disable ads
2012-02-27

Most Retweeted Tweets

Most Replied Tweets


Most Tweeted Links

link title from source date
20Statement by Leader Nycole Turmel on passing of NDP’s “Shannen’s Dream” Motion@nycole_turmelndp.ca6 hours agoretweet
14Trouble in Toryland: their Dirty Tricks catalogue | iPolitics@Taleebipolitics.ca19 hours agoretweet
7Robocalls claimed in 2 Ottawa ridings - Ottawa - CBC News@anitavandenbeldcbc.ca7 hours agoretweet
4Canada News: Conservative scripts misdirected voters in 2011 election, say call centre staff...@MarcLaferrierethestar.com18 hours agoretweet
4Robocalls: Staff knew voters were being directed to wrong voting stations | News | National...@BryanHuntGPnews.nationalpost.com15 hours agoretweet
4Rose Marsden's Photos | Facebook@TaniaCameronfacebook.com7 hours agoretweet
3TheRecord - Is it not time we invited observers to monitor the...@alyssabrierleytherecord.com14 hours agoretweet
3Mike Duffy points finger at ‘third parties’ amid election-mischief furor - The Globe and...@katzoricictheglobeandmail.com13 hours agoretweet
3Harper ignores opposition calls for by-elections in ridings hit by robo-calls - The Globe and...@alyssabrierleytheglobeandmail.com11 hours agoretweet
2NDP leadership hopefuls focus on West - Politics - CBC News@MarcLaferrierecbc.ca19 hours agoretweet


Hot Topics




Feb 27th Federal Stats

Most Active Tweeters Today
67 tweets42 tweets34 tweets34 tweets32 tweets28 tweets26 tweets22 tweets
Tweets
1187
Talkback
8307
Retweets
9035
Links
392
News
331
Facebook
0
Blogs
12
Videos
4
Pics
64
Hansard
0

Popular Pics




Most Liked Content


This page is a summary of the days top content. You can help determine what is popular by clicking the "LIKE" button beside posts, clicking links, or retweeting.
Newsletter
user online (49) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.0346 seconds