disable ads
link title from source date
2Hélène, 17 ans, de la crise d'adolescence à l'islam intégriste@exovirtuellelemonde.fr23 minutes agoretweet
2Legislative Assembly of Ontario | Debates & Proceedings | Debates (Hansard) | Official Records...@SimcoeNorthNDPontla.on.ca25 minutes agoretweet
7Olivia Chow on Twitter: "Another great debate, another engaged audience. Full house at the...@oliviachowtwitter.com43 minutes agoretweet
3Projet Énergie Est: Gaz Métro refuse de payer | Hélène Baril | Énergie et ressources@yfblanchetaffaires.lapresse.ca45 minutes agoretweet
2Fred HorneMLA on Twitter: "With the @MikeEllisPC team in Calgary West today. Huge support...@FredHorneMLAtwitter.com57 minutes agoretweet
3Lois Brown on Twitter: "Great discussion with members of the Canadian @ArtsCoalitionCa on...@MPLoisBrowntwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
4Vancouver mining company wants to take feds to court | (CKNW AM) AM980@UBCICcknw.com1 hour agoretweet
2Megan Leslie, MP on Twitter: "@Andrew_Z_Cohen takes the stage in his debate w @InklessPW: has...@MeganLeslieMPtwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
5Breathing Space: Where Pema Chodron Met Her True Self - Video@GeoffMacLellanoprah.com2 hours agoretweet
2The Bangladesh Accord factory audits finds more than 80,000 safety hazards | Guardian Sustainable...@MatthewKellwaytheguardian.com2 hours agoretweet
2U of A water expert detects little heavy metals in oilsands moss@GriffMLAedmontonjournal.com2 hours agoretweet
11Liberal Party on Twitter: ".@JustinTrudeau was at the @WritersFest this evening talking #CommonGround...@liberal_partytwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
2Boo! at the Barns | Wychwood Barns Community Association |@DrEricHoskinsatthebarns.org2 hours agoretweet
4Teresa Wat on Twitter: "Gathering at the steps of the Parliament Buildings to mark the celebration...@Teresa_Wattwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
2Dany Morin on Twitter: "Félicitations aux récipiendaires de journalisme en santé au...@drdanymorintwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
3Linda Jeffrey CHANGE FOR A BETTER BRAMPTON - YouTube@LindaJeffreyyoutube.com2 hours agoretweet
2Day of Action « Coalition of Independent Childcare Providers of Ontario@MacLeodLisacicpo.ca2 hours agoretweet
2Valcourt defends funding levels for FN child services now under scrutiny by human rights tribunal...@UBCICaptn.ca2 hours agoretweet
4Christy Clark on Twitter: "Broke ground on @FortisBC’s expanded Tilbury project–big...@christyclarkbctwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
4FortisBC starts construction of expanded Tilbury LNG Facility > FortisBC@christyclarkbcfortisbc.com2 hours agoretweet
4Twitter / ?@LibbyDaviest.co2 hours agoretweet
2Greg Ottenbreit on Twitter: "Premier Wall greets 53 International Ambassadors to Canada, at...@GregOttenbreittwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
2Breaking: after pressure from Petronas, B.C. government sets LNG tax rate at 3.5% | Vancouver...@selinarobinsonvancouverobserver.com2 hours agoretweet
11L'effet libéral, c'est 52 000 emplois de moins au Québec depuis avril! - YouTube@partiquebecoisyoutube.com2 hours agoretweet
7Opposition MPs accuse Conservatives of whitewashing marijuana report - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.com2 hours agoretweet
4As Ebola raged, Ottawa sold masks and gowns to highest bidder - The Globe and Mail@UBCICm.theglobeandmail.com3 hours agoretweet
3Bob Rae on Twitter: "At the #Travers2014 I much fun and good cheer. Debating the Senate and...@BobRae48twitter.com3 hours agoretweet
7Bloc Québécois@BlocQuebecoisblocquebecois.org3 hours agoretweet
2B.C. mom convinces store to pull sexy Halloween costumes for girls@selinarobinsonvancouversun.com3 hours agoretweet
2Ow.ly - image uploaded by @NormLetnick@NormLetnickow.ly3 hours agoretweet
4The indigenous land rights ruling that could transform Canada | Martin Lukacs | Environment...@UBCICtheguardian.com3 hours agoretweet
2Andrew Wilkinson on Twitter: "Recognizing the many years of hard work and dedication of BC's...@Wilkinson4BCtwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
2Ontario Ombudsman - Newborn screening: The Right to be Impatient@Ont_Ombudsmanombudsman.on.ca3 hours agoretweet
10Christy Clark on Twitter: "#LNGinBC Income Tax means certainty for proponents & fair benefits...@christyclarkbctwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
3AirdFlavelle on Twitter: "Today Barry Shantz's #Abbotsford Drug War Survivors held 1 of 2 meet-the-candidate...@AirdFlavelletwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
3http://www.parl.gc.ca/Content/HOC/Committee/412/HESA/Reports/RP6728826 /412_HESA_Rpt06_PDF/412_HESA_Rpt06-e.pdf@DanaLarsenparl.gc.ca3 hours agoretweet
5Justin Trudeau in Conversation with Stephen Quinn | Vancouver Writers Fest@HedyFrywritersfest.bc.ca3 hours agoretweet
4Rathika Sitsabaiesan on Twitter: ".@SoulRDamon another one of our #UrbanHeroes here at the...@RathikaStwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
2Twitter / ?@MPLaurieHawnt.co3 hours agoretweet
8LNG Tax Regime a Generational Sellout@AJWVictoriaBCandrewweavermla.ca4 hours agoretweet
3Ow.ly - CrosstownConstructionNotice-Bathurst Stage 1 2 southside work-20140917.pdf uploaded...@DrEricHoskinsow.ly4 hours agoretweet
2Parti libéral on Twitter: ".@JustinTrudeau parle de son livre « #Terraindentente »...@parti_liberaltwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
9Liberal Party on Twitter: ".@JustinTrudeau speaking about his book, #CommonGround, tonight...@liberal_partytwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
28%… | Le blogue de Michel Hébert@CharetteBblogues.journaldequebec.c4 hours agoretweet
2Dave Turcotte - Parti Québécois@daveturcottedaveturcotte.org4 hours agoretweet
2Rathika Sitsabaiesan on Twitter: "Congrats to Jason Miller of @OneMoreWear on receiving @SCMirror...@RathikaStwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
2Don Davies, MP on Twitter: "W/ Karen Flavelle, owner of fabulous VanKingsway-based @PurdysChocolate...@DonDaviestwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
4Costas Menegakis on Twitter: "Welcomed German Parliamentarians to Ottawa today. Shared best...@CostasMenegakistwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
3Ottawa Senators from the Arena and the Senate join parliamentarians to support Movember | John...@JohnWestonMPjohnweston.ca4 hours agoretweet
6Jim Prentice on Twitter: "It was great meeting with @BrianGallantNB yesterday to discuss moving...@JimPrenticetwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
3VOCM.COM|Province Provides Update on Ebola Preparedness | Article-@stephenkentvocm.com4 hours agoretweet
2Gough Whitlam dies at age 98 | Australia news | theguardian.com@adriandixtheguardian.com4 hours agoretweet
2t.co / Twitter@nlliberalst.co4 hours agoretweet
2Mylène Freeman on Twitter: "Superbe rencontre avec @ArtsCoalitionCa - soutenons nos arts...@MyleneFreemantwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
5Reza Moridi on Twitter: "Signing a New aerospace partnership to identify & develop industry-academic...@rezamoriditwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
3Liberal Party of NL on Twitter: "Two very hard working members of our team of leaders connecting...@nlliberalstwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
21Olivia Chow’s progressive vision can still triumph | Toronto Star@oliviachowthestar.com4 hours agoretweet
3Liberal Party of NL on Twitter: "Working hard to help @Rexhillier in #CBS. This is a team effort...@nlliberalstwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
7Video: I'm Voting for Linda Jeffrey@LindaJeffreyus9.campaign-archive1.com5 hours agoretweet
3Ow.ly - image uploaded by @pcnbca@pcnbcaow.ly5 hours agoretweet
2Dave Levac on Twitter: "Pleased to meet up with Roger Chandler at Queen's Park during Canadian...@DaveLevactwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
2Sylvain Gaudreault on Twitter: "Nous avons un joyau à #Jonquière, le laisserons-nous...@JFCarontwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
11Ever wonder how strong a bear is? - YouTube@YourAlbertayoutube.com5 hours agoretweet
2Facebook@AnnickPapillonfacebook.com5 hours agoretweet
2Twitter / ?@DavidZimmerMPPt.co5 hours agoretweet
2Timeline Photos - Jane Thornthwaite | Facebook@jthornthwaitefacebook.com5 hours agoretweet
9Christy Clark slashes British Columbians' share of LNG revenue in half | BC NDP Caucus@clairetrevenabcndpcaucus.ca5 hours agoretweet
5Ow.ly - image uploaded by @pcnbca@pcnbcaow.ly5 hours agoretweet
4Malala Yousafzai, Nobel-winning activist, to be honorary Canadian - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca5 hours agoretweet
8Ontario Ombudsman on Twitter: "Sneak peek of tomorrow's report cover of investigation into...@Ont_Ombudsmantwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
4Minimum Wage Hike Won't Kill Jobs, Might Create Them, CCPA Study Says@jinnysimshuffingtonpost.ca5 hours agoretweet
2Do I have a fish story for you! - Adam Olsen@BCGreensadamolsen.ca5 hours agoretweet
3Naomi Yamamoto on Twitter: "#Penticton #Tourism up almost 20%: http://t.co/vo5FlHZw1f @VisitPenticton...@naomiyamamototwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
3Tourism up almost 20% - Penticton and South Okanagan News - Castanet.net@naomiyamamotocastanet.net5 hours agoretweet
4je vois mtl - Hébergé par Crowdicity@DeCourcyDianejevoismtl.com5 hours agoretweet
6Nova Scotia families deserve affordable childcare | NDP@NSNDPnsndp.ca5 hours agoretweet
6Malala Yousafzai, Nobel-winning activist, to be honorary Canadian - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca5 hours agoretweet
2Justin Trudeau says a marriage in politics has its 'ups and downs' - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca5 hours agoretweet
2Redden appointed to small business roundtable - Local News - Prince George Citizen@naomiyamamotoprincegeorgecitizen.com5 hours agoretweet
6LNG Income Tax ensures fair returns for British Columbians, certainty for industry | BC Newsroom@BCLiberalCaucusnewsroom.gov.bc.ca5 hours agoretweet
4Liberals block witness at gas plants hearing | National Newswatch@billwalkermppnationalnewswatch.com5 hours agoretweet
3New Democrats slam Liberals for leaks, falling debris in B.C. Place | BC NDP Caucus@BCNDPCaucusbcndpcaucus.ca5 hours agoretweet
5Amir Khadir - le gaspillage dans les projets en PPP - YouTube@QuebecSolidaireyoutube.com5 hours agoretweet
3Ow.ly - image uploaded by @pcnbca@pcnbcaow.ly5 hours agoretweet
3Lois Brown on Twitter: "Excellent discussion with Lutheran World Federation pres Rev Bishop...@MPLoisBrowntwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
4Canada, Australia's Climate Change Record: From Leaders to Deniers | New Republic@Carolyn_Bennettnewrepublic.com5 hours agoretweet
2Minister Outlines Ebola Preparation Activities@stephenkentreleases.gov.nl.ca5 hours agoretweet
2Celebrate B.C. Small Business Month - YouTube@naomiyamamotoyoutube.com5 hours agoretweet
3Twitter / ?@bobzimmermpt.co5 hours agoretweet
3Andrew Cash on Twitter: "Thanks Christen Thomas, Micheline McKay for stopping by to talk importance...@Cash4TOtwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
2Liberal Party of NL on Twitter: "A day on the campaign trail in #CBS with @Rexhillier and @DwightBallMHA....@nlliberalstwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
2Bev Shipley on Twitter: "Congrats to Andrea Feddema-Pres LCC from Lucan recognized as accom...@BevShipleyMPtwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
2Linda Duncan on Twitter: "Great conversation with Canadian Arts Coalition on calls for greater...@LindaDuncanMPtwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
2Ripple the dog doesn't care about Mike Sobel and the weather forecast - YouTube@naomiyamamotoyoutube.com6 hours agoretweet
28Stephen Harper on Twitter: "Honoured to present Sarah Burke’s family with the Peace Tower...@pmharpertwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
5Canada Needs To Adopt a 'Health In All Policies' Approach | Dr Ryan Meili@Carolyn_Bennetthuffingtonpost.ca6 hours agoretweet
3Peggy Nash, MP on Twitter: "With reps from the Cda Arts Coalition on National Arts Day in Canada....@PeggyNashNDPtwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
3Russ Hiebert on Twitter: "Recording a message in preparation for Remembrance Day. #lestweforget...@HiebertRusstwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
2Twitter / ?@HiebertRusst.co6 hours agoretweet
5Paul Calandra on Twitter: "Thanks for the support Baljit! @NovoPlastics http://t.co/za76xn33KS"@PaulCalandratwitter.com6 hours agoretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 3218 Next »

Newsletter
user online (40) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 1.0822 seconds