disable ads
link title from source date
2401 Authorization Required@UKinCanadawhitehall-admin.productio13 minutes agoretweet
2Wai Young, MP on Twitter: "Wishing a very happy #Diwali - a celebration of the triumph of light...@WaiYoungtwitter.com23 minutes agoretweet
2'You are so loved': Ottawa lawyer describes trying to save Cpl. Nathan Cirillo@ClearyNDPm.thespec.com27 minutes agoretweet
2Small Communities Fund - Grants and Funding@jthornthwaitewww2.gov.bc.ca29 minutes agoretweet
2Rosane Doré Lefebvre on Twitter: "Drapeau en berne au Parlement. http://t.co/RPWEBTZGxo"@RosaneDLtwitter.com34 minutes agoretweet
4McGill Journal of Law and Health@Carolyn_Bennettmjlh.mcgill.ca40 minutes agoretweet
5Newsroom | Robert Menendez-US Senator for New Jersey@HonJohnBairdmenendez.senate.gov42 minutes agoretweet
6Twitter / ?@FrankValeriotet.co50 minutes agoretweet
165Stephen Harper on Twitter: "On behalf of all Parliamentarians, thank you to the brave men &...@pmharpertwitter.com51 minutes agoretweet
3This election can go one of two ways... - YouTube@TedMcMeekinyoutube.com52 minutes agoretweet
2Jinny Sims on Twitter: "@ThomasMulcair and Catherine pay respects to Cpl Nathan Cirillo @ National...@jinnysimstwitter.com56 minutes agoretweet
2When Someone Attacks Canada, They Don't Respond With Irrational Fear. They Do This Instead.@dianawhalenNSupworthy.com58 minutes agoretweet
3Twitter / Error@VictorFedelitwitter.com58 minutes agoretweet
3Ottawa shooting bystanders perform CPR on Nathan Cirillo | National Post@nppoliticsnews.nationalpost.com58 minutes agoretweet
3Twitter / Error@christyclarkbctwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
6Twitter / ?@vhivont.co1 hour agoretweet
2Twitter / ?@RonCannantwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
2La culture, notre potion magique! | Jean-François Roberge@jfrobergecaqquebec.huffingtonpost.ca1 hour agoretweet
2NEW REGINA HIP AND KNEE CENTRE IMPROVES ACCESS TO CARE | News and Media | Government of Saskatchewan@GregOttenbreitsaskatchewan.ca1 hour agoretweet
4ITK on Twitter: "Inukshuk + card offered by our staff at makeshift memorial in front of War...@ITK_CanadaInuittwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
3Welcome! - Rick Dykstra Online@RickDykstrarickdykstra.ca2 hours agoretweet
3Senate of Canada on Twitter: "#SECD Senators lay a wreath in honour of Corporal Cirillo at...@SenateCAtwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
78Olivia Chow on Twitter: "Thanks @lenadunham for your support! Enjoy your time in Toronto. #TOpoli...@oliviachowtwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
4Parti Québécois on Twitter: "Sous le masque de l’#austérité, les libéraux...@partiquebecoistwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
4Sous le masque de l’austérité, les libéraux centralisent et abandonnent les régions...@partiquebecoispq.org2 hours agoretweet
2Période de questions sur les événements survenus à Ottawa - YouTube@MarcPicardQcyoutube.com2 hours agoretweet
2The BC Bioenergy Network is part of our... - Jane Thornthwaite | Facebook@jthornthwaitefacebook.com2 hours agoretweet
7We're With Olivia Rally - Olivia Chow@oliviachowoliviachow.ca2 hours agoretweet
3Coupes à Radio-Canada : la francophonie menacée - YouTube@pierrenantelyoutube.com2 hours agoretweet
2The next big thing in retail: the human touch | BC Business@naomiyamamotobcbusiness.ca2 hours agoretweet
3Paul Dewar on the Global Partnership for Education - YouTube@PaulDewaryoutube.com2 hours agoretweet
2Ow.ly - image uploaded by @JohnMartinMLA@JohnMartinMLAow.ly2 hours agoretweet
2Deanne Crothers on Twitter: "Students at Sturgeon Heights Collegiate were excited to hear @GregSelinger...@DeanneCrotherstwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
2Ted McMeekin on Twitter: "Delighted to bring greetings @ Official Opening of St. Joseph's Orchard...@TedMcMeekintwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
3Événements violents à Ottawa – Déclaration officielle des porte-parole de Québec solidaire...@QuebecSolidairequebecsolidaire.net2 hours agoretweet
3Form@TUXISParliamentsecure.jotform.co2 hours agoretweet
5Michael Chan on Twitter: "Had a productive roundtable (well, rectangble) w/ @OntarioCofC at...@Michael_KC_Chantwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
2Taseko says Environment Minister’s rejection of B.C. mine improper - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.com2 hours agoretweet
3Ottawa shooting: RCMP update probe into gunman's attack - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca2 hours agoretweet
2Ryan Cleary - A bullet hole in the door to the Library of... | Facebook@ClearyNDPfacebook.com2 hours agoretweet
6Inuit Tapiriit Kanatami Honours a Soldier’s Sacrifice and Thanks First Responders | Inuit...@ITK_CanadaInuititk.ca2 hours agoretweet
7Brian Bowman Elected Winnipeg's First Aboriginal Mayor@UBCICm.huffpost.com2 hours agoretweet
4Stéphane Bergeron, Député de Verchères - Une nouvelle nomination semblant davantage reposer...@sbergeronstephanebergeron.org2 hours agoretweet
2Diana Whalen on Twitter: "Happy Diwali! http://t.co/pQfkG9k1uL"@dianawhalenNStwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
2MP Patrick Brown's Diwali Greeting 2014 - YouTube@brownbarrieyoutube.com2 hours agoretweet
2BEZAN LEAVES TO OBSERVE UKRAINIAN ELECTIONS@jamesbezanjamesbezan.com2 hours agoretweet
4Bruce MacKinnon’s war memorial cartoon touches hearts worldwide | The Chronicle Herald@scottbrisonthechronicleherald.ca2 hours agoretweet
2Sunny August helps break Victoria tourism record - Business - Times Colonist@naomiyamamototimescolonist.com2 hours agoretweet
2Shirley Bond on Twitter: "Touching to see flowers of remembrance for Nathan Cirillo and Patrice...@shirleybondtwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
2B.C. Small Business Month: Celebrate the big in small business - freenewspos.com@naomiyamamotofreenewspos.com2 hours agoretweet
3Conservatives made spears to protect themselves from shooter in Parliament - National | Globalnews.ca@MPLaurieHawnglobalnews.ca2 hours agoretweet
3Bruce MacKinnon’s war memorial cartoon touches hearts worldwide | The Chronicle Herald@KellyReganNSthechronicleherald.ca3 hours agoretweet
2Christine St-Pierre on Twitter: "Nous portons le coquelicot en soutien à nos militaires...@stpierre_chtwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
2Sukh Dhaliwal on Twitter: "Wishing everyone celebrating a Happy #Diwali glowing with peace,...@sukhdhaliwaltwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
4Dear 99%: Universal child care? No thanks; we’re good. Sincerely, the 1%@ccpabehindthenumbers.ca3 hours agoretweet
2Cpl. Nathan Cirillo's partner chased gunman: military source - Latest Hamilton news - CBC Hamilton@CBCPoliticscbc.ca3 hours agoretweet
4Antonine Yaccarini on Twitter: "En passant, j'ai proposé d'envoyer le tape de sa déclaration...@AgnesMaltaistwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
3Ow.ly - image uploaded by @yyctransport@kenthehrow.ly3 hours agoretweet
2Malcolm Allen on Twitter: "Bullet hole in Library of Parliament door from yesterdays shooting...@Malcolm_AllenMPtwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
3Twitter / ?@joycemurrayt.co3 hours agoretweet
6Reevely: Dysfunctional daycare inspections left children at risk, ombudsman says | Ottawa Citizen@Ont_Ombudsmanottawacitizen.com3 hours agoretweet
3Ow.ly - image uploaded by @BCLiberalCaucus@BCLiberalCaucusow.ly3 hours agoretweet
2Canoe Politics on Twitter: "Take a step-by-step journey through Parliament Hill firefight via...@canoepoliticstwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
2Day 1: The longest day — Carl Meyer@ottawacarlcarlmeyer.ca3 hours agoretweet
6Our military family is a tight-knit community - YouTube@cherylgallantyoutube.com3 hours agoretweet
2Small Business Saturday in Nova Scotia@NSLiberalnsliberalcaucus.ca3 hours agoretweet
3Heather Forsyth on Twitter: "Happy to be door knocking with @ColonelFletcher @mattsolberg@jenniferwainwright....@HeatherMLAtwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
2t.co / Twitter@sbergeront.co3 hours agoretweet
2Journal des débats de l'Assemblée nationale - Assemblée nationale du Québec@sbergeronassnat.qc.ca3 hours agoretweet
3Contemporary B.C. opera about bullying to open | BC Newsroom@jthornthwaitenewsroom.gov.bc.ca3 hours agoretweet
7As It Happens on Twitter: "A powerful image by @CH_Cartoon, editorial cartoonist for the Halifax...@TheCICtwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
2The Hook | Vancouver Writers Fest@UKinCanadawritersfest.bc.ca3 hours agoretweet
2WATCH: Where the terrorist fell, explained@canoepoliticscnews.canoe.ca3 hours agoretweet
2Tonight 7pm Bowring Park Amphitheatre to... - Gerry Rogers MHA St. John's Centre | Facebook@GerryRogersMHAfacebook.com3 hours agoretweet
2Home - NACIC 2014@TheCICnacic2014.com3 hours agoretweet
2Varvara Shmygalova: Ukraine’s new civil society started in Maidan | Ottawa Citizen@MPLaurieHawnottawacitizen.com3 hours agoretweet
5CBC Politics on Twitter: "WATCH: MPs started their day at National War Memorial to mark Wednesday's...@CBCPoliticstwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
5RAW: MPs' war memorial tribute - CBC News - Latest Canada, World, Entertainment and Business...@CBCPoliticscbc.ca3 hours agoretweet
27024 SEVEN : October 16th to 22nd - YouTube@pmharperyoutube.com3 hours agoretweet
27NDP Youth/Jeunes NPD on Twitter: "Following @ThomasMulcair's speech, a young New Democrat shared...@ynd_jndtwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
2NDP Youth/Jeunes NPD on Twitter: "Following @ThomasMulcair's speech, a young New Democrat shared...@ynd_jndtwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
4CBC Politics on Twitter: "WATCH: What MPs were saying as they returned to Parliament Hill Thursday:...@CBCPoliticstwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
4MPs return with resolve - CBC News - Latest Canada, World, Entertainment and Business News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca3 hours agoretweet
2Jane Thornthwaite on Twitter: "A Happy Diwali to all those celebrating! #Diwali #northvan http://t.co/BN4jMwjYFK http://t.co/2q36EKcSdz"@jthornthwaitetwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
3Premier's statement on Diwali | BC Newsroom@jthornthwaitenewsroom.gov.bc.ca3 hours agoretweet
4David Johnston on Twitter: "Earlier, the President and the First Lady of #Poland warmly welcomed...@GGDavidJohnstontwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
2David Johnston on Twitter: "Plus tôt, le président et la première dame de Pologne...@GGDavidJohnstontwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
5Global Regina on Twitter: "Have you seen this? @ch_cartoon captures Canada's heartbreak in...@mpmikeatwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
5Cartoon resonates with Canadians in the wake of Ottawa shooting | Globalnews.ca@mpmikeaglobalnews.ca3 hours agoretweet
3MPs return to House in emotional gathering after Ottawa shooting - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.com3 hours agoretweet
2Statement on Diwali and Bandi Chhor Divas – elizabethmaymp.ca – October 23, 2014@ElizabethMayelizabethmaymp.ca3 hours agoretweet
2Le silence du Parti Québécois | Le blogue de Lise Ravary@Cskeeteblogues.journaldemontreal3 hours agoretweet
10Olivia Chow on Twitter: "We're 60,000 strong on Twitter. Thank you! This Monday get out and...@oliviachowtwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
4Dave Turcotte - Parti Québécois@daveturcottedaveturcotte.org3 hours agoretweet
3Government acts to bring labour stability to the port | BC Newsroom@toddstonebcnewsroom.gov.bc.ca4 hours agoretweet
13Joy Smith on Twitter: "Lest we forget: the bravery, the courage, the men & women who stand...@MPJoySmithtwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
3322 Minutes: John Tory Campaign Spot - YouTube@oliviachowyoutube.com4 hours agoretweet
2Suspected killer in Ottawa shootings had a disturbing side - The Globe and Mail@samlavoietheglobeandmail.com4 hours agoretweet
23John Baird on Twitter: "Paid my respects at the war memorial where Cpl Cirillo stood guard....@HonJohnBairdtwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
10Kathleen Wynne on Twitter: "Happy to have paid tribute last night to former Premier Davis,...@Kathleen_Wynnetwitter.com4 hours agoretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 3226 Next »

Newsletter
user online (38) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.9872 seconds