disable ads
link title from source date
2DenisCoderre on Twitter: "Il est temps qu'on le reconnaisse au Temple de la Renommée. Notre...@DenisCoderretwitter.com31 seconds agoretweet
2Twitter / ?@OntarioGreenst.co1 minutes agoretweet
2Shirley Bond on Twitter: "Back to Hwy 5 and 5th Ave in beautiful Valemount BC. Happy to see...@shirleybondtwitter.com13 minutes agoretweet
2Traffic signals to improve safety on Highway 5 and 5th Avenue - MLA Shirley Bond@shirleybondshirleybondmla.bc.ca13 minutes agoretweet
4Annonces Fromage (Québec) avec Alexandrine Latendresse - 1991 - YouTube@ALatendresseNPDyoutube.com15 minutes agoretweet
3Michael Mantha on Twitter: "A celebration, a feast & new friends Sikh Heritage Month wonderful...@M_Manthatwitter.com16 minutes agoretweet
2Mike Sullivan on Twitter: "The Ottawa river is so pretty when it is half frozen. Spring soon?...@MikeSullivanMPtwitter.com26 minutes agoretweet
5James Moore on Twitter: "Perfect #TerryFox http://t.co/oH4u9Z54Hc"@JamesMoore_orgtwitter.com31 minutes agoretweet
11DenisCoderre on Twitter: "Le prochain membre du Temple de la Renommée qui portera une casquette...@DenisCoderretwitter.com37 minutes agoretweet
11DenisCoderre on Twitter: "Ladies and Gentlemen The Cat/ Le Chat: Andres Galarraga !!! :) http://t.co/9xBAiO3vX0"@DenisCoderretwitter.com41 minutes agoretweet
2Instagram@veroniquemartelinstagram.com43 minutes agoretweet
2France Gélinas on Twitter: "DrRitika Goel shared Fatima's story of poverty, discrimination...@NickelBelttwitter.com44 minutes agoretweet
7Jim Prentice on Twitter: "Great to see McDougall Church today knowing it will remain a part...@JimPrenticetwitter.com46 minutes agoretweet
3Twitter / ?@jkenneyt.co50 minutes agoretweet
2Lane reduction on Eglinton Avenue West at southbound Allen Road April to June 2015 | Crosstown@DrEricHoskinsthecrosstown.ca50 minutes agoretweet
2Jason Kenney ن on Twitter: "Met Secretary-General of Germany's governing Christian Democratic...@jkenneytwitter.com52 minutes agoretweet
3Saskatchewan's NDP on Twitter: ".@cambroten and Saskatchewan's New Democrats are proud to celebrate...@Sask_NDPtwitter.com57 minutes agoretweet
2France Gélinas on Twitter: "A big crowd for #theStopFFT at the #AGO talking about women...@NickelBelttwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
3Impressions citadines par Catherine Dorion – École secondaire Perrault: d’où vient l’intimidation?...@cathdorioncarrefourdequebec.com1 hour agoretweet
3RE/MAX : 30.5 Sunrise Avenue, Mount Pearl@stephenkentremax.nf.ca1 hour agoretweet
2Listen to our new radio ads!: We’re rolling out radio ads highlighting the…@LKMFedLiberalsplus.google.com1 hour agoretweet
2Twitter / ?@LKMFedLiberalst.co1 hour agoretweet
3Honouring Eugene George in the Ontario Legislature - YouTube@Michaelharrispcyoutube.com1 hour agoretweet
2Employment and Social Development Canada | Harper Government Supports World Autism Awareness...@MPLoisBrownnewswire.ca1 hour agoretweet
3Robert Chisholm on Twitter: "The $450-million question. #SaveCanadaPost #cdnpoli https://t.co/Rh63cvnnff http://t.co/PkL1btm3lc"@RobertNDPtwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
3Robert Chisholm - Timeline Photos | Facebook@RobertNDPfacebook.com1 hour agoretweet
3RAPPEL DES FAITS DU NPD : L’appui des libéraux au projet de loi C-51 devient de plus en...@alexboulericenpd.ca1 hour agoretweet
6Twitter / ?@JamesMoore_orgt.co1 hour agoretweet
12Twitter / ?@Kathleen_Wynnet.co1 hour agoretweet
2National Post View: The flaws in C-51 that must be addressed | National Post@nppoliticsnews.nationalpost.com1 hour agoretweet
11Twitter / ?@vhivont.co1 hour agoretweet
3Christy Clark on Twitter: "Women on Wednesdays in #SalmonArm. Women business & community leaders...@christyclarkbctwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
3Senator Nancy Ruth slams auditors over 'breakfast' claims - Politics - CBC News@ynd_jndcbc.ca1 hour agoretweet
2NSNDP on Twitter: "PETITION: Tell McNeil gov to to protect patient safety with nurse-to-patient...@NSNDPtwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
10» Listen to our new radio ads!@JustinTrudeauliberal.ca1 hour agoretweet
3Pierre Duchesne on Twitter: "Le ministre de l'Éducation infantilise les étudiants du...@duchptwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
4Francois Blais propose de sévir contre «2 ou 3 étudiants par jour» by OursMathieu...@duchpsoundcloud.com2 hours agoretweet
2Senator miffed by audit of expensed airplane breakfast instead of ‘ice-cold Camembert with...@nppoliticsnews.nationalpost.com2 hours agoretweet
5Twitter / ?@JimPrenticet.co2 hours agoretweet
5Budget 2015 supports urban highway network | Alberta.ca@JimPrenticealberta.ca2 hours agoretweet
6James Moore on Twitter: "Great turnout tonight @CanMusHistory for the new Terry Fox exhibit...@JamesMoore_orgtwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
2GlobalNet21 on Twitter: "@votelau Our next General Election webinar debate Cons verses Greens...@votelautwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
2Christina Ganotakis on Twitter: "It was a pleasure to meet @MinTimUppal at the Pope John Paul...@MinTimUppaltwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
4Michael Wheeler on Twitter: "@Mike_G_YYC how about an amalgamation with correctional services...@kenthehrtwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
4Senator’s complaint of cold Camembert accidentally sums up Senate’s problems - The Globe...@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.com2 hours agoretweet
2Canadian government refuses Fahmy's passport application@canoepoliticscnews.canoe.ca2 hours agoretweet
2RAPPEL DES FAITS DU NPD : L’appui des libéraux au projet de loi C-51 devient de plus en...@alexboulericenpd.ca2 hours agoretweet
3Yvonne Jones on Twitter: "#TFW2015 @JustinTrudeau @liberal_party says TFW Permanent Residence...@YvonneJJonestwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
4Jason Kenney shakes off 'cheerleader-in-chief' jibe amid scrutiny over remarks - Politics -...@CBCPoliticscbc.ca2 hours agoretweet
2Ian Capstick on Twitter: "Was supposed to be on the Power Panel - instead I’m debating...@iancapsticktwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
3Christy Clark on Twitter: "At @ShuswapPie with @kyllogreg. I had the pumpkin...delicious and...@christyclarkbctwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
4Jasbir Sandhu, MP on Twitter: "Thank you @HospEmpUnion for org the health care NDOA yesterday...@jasbirsandhutwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
4Nancy Ruth Annoyed Auditor Expects Her To Eat 'Cold Camembert' On Airplanes@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.ca2 hours agoretweet
2Dipika Damerla on Twitter: "Presenting Cardinal Collins with a copy of my Private Members Bill...@DipikaDamerlatwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
224 SEVEN EXCLUSIVE: Canadians comment on passed motion to extend mission against ISIL - YouTube@DavidAndersonSKyoutube.com2 hours agoretweet
5Canada lags behind in climate change targets - YouTube@MeganLeslieMPyoutube.com2 hours agoretweet
2Michael Coteau on Twitter: "Just under 100 days until the #TO2015 Games. The excitement continues...@coteautwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
4Canada lags behind US and Mexico - YouTube@MeganLeslieMPyoutube.com2 hours agoretweet
27Expulsions d'élèves: Blais nuance ses propos | Alexandre Robillard | Éducation@leobblouinlapresse.ca2 hours agoretweet
3Le Parti vert du Québec réclame la démission du ministre d’enseignement supérieur, M....@partivertqcpvq.qc.ca2 hours agoretweet
2Mark Adler on Twitter: "I am so honoured to co-sponsor JTFDA w Sen Ngo celebrating contribution...@MarkAdlerMPtwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
5Jagmeet Singh on Twitter: "Amazing turnout at the Sikh Heritage Month launch at Queen's Park...@jagmeetNDPtwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
4Advisory Panel on Healthcare Innovation concludes consultations with idea exchange with International...@MinRonaAmbrosenews.gc.ca2 hours agoretweet
14DenisCoderre on Twitter: "The Hawk!!! :) http://t.co/NZY0YVVttR"@DenisCoderretwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
5La CAQ à la défense du projet Énergie Est | JDM@francoislegaultjournaldemontreal.com2 hours agoretweet
2Mark Adler on Twitter: "Celebrating passage of Journey to #Freedom Day Act at Heritage Comm...@MarkAdlerMPtwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
3P.D. CUPE Council on Twitter: "It's great seeing @MacLeodLisa mingling with @CUPEOntario members....@MacLeodLisatwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
13Bernard Drainville on Twitter: "Notre campagne #VotreVoix continue sur sa lancée av Sylvie...@BDrainvillePQtwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
2Local rescuer recognized April 1, 2015 - YouTube@VictorFedeliyoutube.com2 hours agoretweet
4FIFA 2015 Women's World Cup Trophy Tour to Inspire Canadians Across the Country ...@MinRonaAmbrosenews.gc.ca2 hours agoretweet
5Jason Kenney ن on Twitter: "Productive meeting with the Council of Caribbean Associations...@jkenneytwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
2WBHI Event Sizzle on Vimeo@TracyMacCharlesvimeo.com2 hours agoretweet
3Dipika Damerla on Twitter: "@Yvan_Baker gives remarks at Pope John Paul II Day with @StevenDelDuca...@DipikaDamerlatwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
99Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "I wear #MyDaffodil for my father, and all Canadians touched...@JustinTrudeautwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
37Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "Je porte #MaJonquille pour mon père, et tous les Canadiens...@JustinTrudeautwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
5Christy Clark on Twitter: "Thank you Canoe Forest Products for the tour. Great guys working...@christyclarkbctwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
2The Hill Times on Twitter: "@ThomasMulcair's approval ratings go up but NDP still in 3rd behind...@TheHillTimestwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
2Megan Leslie, MP on Twitter: "Il faut bâtir un système public de santé, pas démolir....@MeganLeslieMPtwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
2Understanding the Village- Eventbrite@JeanCrowdereventbrite.ca3 hours agoretweet
3Megan Leslie, MP on Twitter: "We need to build health care, not cut it down. #NDP and I #stand4medicare...@MeganLeslieMPtwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
2Gerry Rogers on Twitter: "Inclusion Choir "TodayI'mGonnaTryToSaveTheWorld" 10th Anniv @ThriveCYN...@GerryRogersMHAtwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
2Conservative MP is like C-51? Rule of Law? Whatever! - YouTube@ChrisAikman2youtube.com3 hours agoretweet
11NDP_HQ on Twitter: "Growth like this doesn’t happen on its own. It happens because of...@NDP_HQtwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
2t.co / Twitter@ChrisMcCluskeyt.co3 hours agoretweet
3Todd Stone on Twitter: "@BCLC brings $1.1 billion econ. impact on #Kamloops since '85 says...@toddstonebctwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
3Military mission into Iraq and Syria to cost $528-million by next March - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.com3 hours agoretweet
2Chrystia Freeland: The erosion of middle-class jobs and incomes in Canada is finally being...@WatLibnews.nationalpost.com3 hours agoretweet
2» Get the Facts: The Economy@WatLibliberal.ca3 hours agoretweet
2Laurie Scott on Twitter: "Today my PC caucus colleagues and I wore pink in support of the "Day...@LaurieScottPCtwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
3John Yap on Twitter: "With @winebcdotcom @SuzanneAnton at #surreybc @saveonfoods celebrating...@John_Yaptwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
6Dr. Kirsty Duncan on Twitter: "I'm wearing my #daffodil for my dear colleagues @ArnoldChanMP...@KirstyDuncanMPtwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
2Joni Mitchell - Both Sides Now 2000 lives - YouTube@alexaconradiyoutube.com3 hours agoretweet
10Jason Kenney ن on Twitter: "Met with Israeli Ambassador Rafael Barak recently. Canada continues...@jkenneytwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
2Twitter / ?@WSteinley_SPt.co3 hours agoretweet
12Cost of anti-ISIS mission climbs to $528M, Jason Kenney says | Globalnews.ca@liberal_partyglobalnews.ca3 hours agoretweet
2Terry Glavin: On war and peace, there’s nothing “progressive” about the NDP | National...@nppoliticsnews.nationalpost.com3 hours agoretweet
5James Lunney defends views on evolution in House of Commons - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca3 hours agoretweet
13Mohamed Fahmy shocked at Ottawa's refusal to issue passport - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca3 hours agoretweet
3Funding slashed for all safety programs at Transport Canada - National | Globalnews.ca@hoangmai_npdglobalnews.ca3 hours agoretweet
18Mike Lake Statement on World Autism Awareness Day 2015 - YouTube@MikeLakeMPyoutube.com3 hours agoretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 3823 Next »

Newsletter
user online (55) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 1.5600 seconds