disable ads
link title from source date
2Twitter / SusanTruppe: Saying goodbye to our good ...@SusanTruppetwitter.com41 minutes agoretweet
3Twitter / Crockatteer: Guests in green scarves assembled ...@Crockatteertwitter.com50 minutes agoretweet
4Twitter / MichelleRempel: #WIF2014 innovation marketplace ...@MichelleRempeltwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
3In honour of Hon. Jim Flaherty (with images, tweets) · DFATDCanada · Storify@MPNinaGrewalstorify.com2 hours agoretweet
5Twitter / MichelleRempel: At #WIF2014? Come talk to ...@MichelleRempeltwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
6Twitter / christianparad: At RT w/ #Canadian partners ...@christianparadtwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
3Twitter / christianparad: TR a/c partenaires canadiens ...@christianparadtwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
2Twitter / MichelleRempel: .@Arvind_Mitacs talks about ...@MichelleRempeltwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
3Twitter / MichelleRempel: It's @WD_Canada's Francesco ...@MichelleRempeltwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
2Teen attempts selfie in front of oncoming train, gets kicked in head by conductor | Death and...@lraittdeathandtaxesmag.com4 hours agoretweet
11Promoting excellence in sports officiating - Sports Officials Canada/Officiels Sportifs Canada@BalGosalsportsofficials.ca4 hours agoretweet
2Rath’s Reads for April 16th | Brent Rathgeber@brentrathgeberbrentrathgeber.ca5 hours agoretweet
2Conversation with Minister Bal Gosal (podcast) : Mark Blevis@BalGosalmarkblevis.com5 hours agoretweet
3100 DAYS TO GO UNTIL GLASGOW 2014 - QUEEN’S BATON RELAY COMING TO CANADA | Commonwealth Games...@BalGosalcommonwealthgames.ca5 hours agoretweet
3bitly | Page Not Found | 404@BalGosalbuff.ly6 hours agoretweet
2A&C Field Hockey Academy@BalGosalacfieldhockeyacademy.com6 hours agoretweet
5Cooper: Criticism of the Fair Elections Act is unfair@PierrePoilievrecalgaryherald.com8 hours agoretweet
2Twitter / JohnWestonMP: Thank you @MinStevenBlaney ...@JohnWestonMPtwitter.com15 hours agoretweet
3Twitter / MichelleRempel: With the fabulous @cathy_mcleod ...@MichelleRempeltwitter.com17 hours agoretweet
64Independent MP may launch legal fight for election law fairness | The Chronicle Herald@brentrathgeberthechronicleherald.ca17 hours agoretweet
2BBC News - Canada cuts Commonwealth funding over Sri Lanka woes@brownbarriebbc.com18 hours agoretweet
3Twitter / bruce_stanton: 2014 Meridian Women of Business ...@bruce_stantontwitter.com19 hours agoretweet
2The in's and Out's of Parliament: MP report for Okanagan-Coquihalla - Dan Albas MP@DanAlbasdanalbas.com19 hours agoretweet
3Twitter / MichelleRempel: Made the BC Woods announce. ...@MichelleRempeltwitter.com19 hours agoretweet
2Value-added Wood Products to Find New Market Opportunities - Canada News Centre@MichelleRempelnews.gc.ca20 hours agoretweet
4Twitter / MichelleRempel: #yvr will be home to one of ...@MichelleRempeltwitter.com20 hours agoretweet
3Twitter / MichelleRempel: At @rhinstitute earlier today ...@MichelleRempeltwitter.com20 hours agoretweet
2Twitter / PaulCalandra: Great night at Crime Stoppers ...@PaulCalandratwitter.com20 hours agoretweet
6LTE not fast enough? Get ready for 5G | IT World Canada News@JamesMoore_orgitworldcanada.com21 hours agoretweet
3Lightning goalie Kristers Gudlevskis makes history with his first NHL start | Home Ice - SI.com@ChrisMcCluskeynhl.si.com21 hours agoretweet
4RCMP drops investigation into Nigel Wright's $90,000 cheque to Mike Duffy | CTV News@powerstimctvnews.ca22 hours agoretweet
2Twitter / ?@mpmikeat.co23 hours agoretweet
2Le ministre Paradis signe un accord de coopération en développement international avec les...@christianparadinternational.gc.ca23 hours agoretweet
5Minister Paradis Signs a Cooperation Agreement on International Development with the United...@christianparadinternational.gc.ca23 hours agoretweet
4Twitter / MPNinaGrewal: Our team #UNITEDforUKRAINE ...@MPNinaGrewaltwitter.comTue 1:01 pmretweet
3The Myth of Multitasking - The New Atlantis@MikeLakeMPthenewatlantis.comTue 1:00 pmretweet
28Twitter / leonaaglukkaq: Lovely to see my constituents ...@leonaaglukkaqtwitter.comTue 12:40 pmretweet
4Finance Minister Oliver names former banker chief of staff - The Globe and Mail@powerstimtheglobeandmail.comTue 12:39 pmretweet
2Twitter / SusanTruppe: Met with Dr. Christopher Mackie ...@SusanTruppetwitter.comTue 11:55 amretweet
2Gerald Keddy - Timeline Photos | Facebook@GeraldKeddyfacebook.comTue 11:38 amretweet
2Gerald Keddy - Timeline Photos | Facebook@GeraldKeddyfacebook.comTue 11:33 amretweet
4Twitter / MPJoySmith: Shalom and Happy Passover ...@MPJoySmithtwitter.comTue 10:01 amretweet
2Twitter / brownbarrie: Pleased to join @PeterVan Loan ...@brownbarrietwitter.comTue 10:00 amretweet
2Twitter / ?@MPJoySmithtwitter.comTue 9:59 amretweet
73Twitter / pmharper: Spoke with the PM of Latvia, ...@pmharpertwitter.comTue 9:38 amretweet
4Ow.ly - image uploaded by @ColinCarrie@ColinCarrieow.lyTue 9:35 amretweet
7Michelle Rempel, MP -- Calgary Centre - North@MichelleRempelmichellerempel.caTue 9:22 amretweet
2Twitter / TerenceYoungMP: Mason Saunders from #Oakville ...@TerenceYoungMPtwitter.comTue 8:48 amretweet
5Twitter / christianparad: Pris parole à @DevCooperation: ...@christianparadtwitter.comTue 8:16 amretweet
3Twitter / christianparad: Pris parole à @DevCooperation: ...@christianparadtwitter.comTue 7:19 amretweet
4Twitter / christianparad: Speaking to Cnd's leadership ...@christianparadtwitter.comTue 7:16 amretweet
4Twitter / JulianFantino: Pleased to join @RCL_DC Homeless ...@JulianFantinotwitter.comTue 6:52 amretweet
3Twitter / ?@TerenceYoungMPt.coTue 6:21 amretweet
12Twitter / TonyclementCPC: Only 8 months till Christmas! ...@TonyclementCPCtwitter.comTue 5:52 amretweet
2Videos@DavidSweetMPdavidsweet.caTue 4:24 amretweet
5Western Innovation Forum Agenda@MichelleRempelwd-deo.gc.caMon 7:58 pmretweet
6Twitter / MichelleRempel: This smiling face is brought ...@MichelleRempeltwitter.comMon 6:39 pmretweet
2EI program to spend $1 million more in P.E.I. under new designations - Local - The Guardian@CPCGailSheatheguardian.pe.caMon 6:18 pmretweet
3Twitter / MinStevenBlaney: Great meeting with B.C. Minister ...@MinStevenBlaneytwitter.comMon 5:34 pmretweet
2Twitter / DavidSweetMP: Cheering for the Real McCoys ...@DavidSweetMPtwitter.comMon 5:28 pmretweet
2http://waiyoung.ca/2014/04/vaisakhi-greetings-from-mp-wai-young-2/@WaiYoungwaiyoung.caMon 4:41 pmretweet
4Twitter / brownbarrie: Had a nice dinner with my ...@brownbarrietwitter.comMon 4:17 pmretweet
2Ow.ly - image uploaded by @CPCGailShea@CPCGailSheaow.lyMon 4:14 pmretweet
5Instagram@TonyclementCPCinstagram.comMon 3:37 pmretweet
3Twitter / RobMoore_CPC: Pleased to visit CBRM for ...@RobMoore_CPCtwitter.comMon 2:48 pmretweet
2Twitter / MinTimUppal: Pleased to bring greetings ...@MinTimUppaltwitter.comMon 2:38 pmretweet
2Twitter / ?@Crockatteert.coMon 1:45 pmretweet
3$20 million flowing to ocean technologies - Times Colonist@MichelleRempeltimescolonist.comMon 1:39 pmretweet
14Canada Condemns Deadly Attack in Nigeria@HonJohnBairdinternational.gc.caMon 1:27 pmretweet
28Canada Suspends Voluntary Commonwealth Funds@HonJohnBairdinternational.gc.caMon 1:05 pmretweet
5Twitter / MinStevenBlaney: With @MPmarkwarawa to announce ...@MinStevenBlaneytwitter.comMon 12:50 pmretweet
2Twitter / MinStevenBlaney: Annonce avec @MPmarkwarawa ...@MinStevenBlaneytwitter.comMon 12:48 pmretweet
3Twitter / MinTimUppal: W/ @ParmGill @BradButtMP to ...@MinTimUppaltwitter.comMon 12:34 pmretweet
9Joe Oliver - One in five jobs in Canada is tied to trade.... | Facebook@joeoliver1facebook.comMon 12:13 pmretweet
3A Tale of Two Houses | Brent Rathgeber@brentrathgeberbrentrathgeber.caMon 11:55 amretweet
8Twitter / TonyclementCPC: Great to meet with ...@TonyclementCPCtwitter.comMon 11:31 amretweet
3Remembering Minister Flaherty (1949-2014) | Hon. Rob Merrifield@RobMerrifieldMPmerrifieldmp.comMon 11:25 amretweet
10Twitter / ?@BalGosalt.coMon 10:46 amretweet
14New Policy Accommodating Sikh Kirpan at Canadian Missions Abroad@HonJohnBairdinternational.gc.caMon 10:39 amretweet
26Baird to Travel to Central and Eastern Europe for Talks on Supporting Ukraine Amid Crisis@HonJohnBairdinternational.gc.caMon 10:29 amretweet
5Harper Government Investment Delivers on Commitments to Responsible Resource Development, Innovation...@MichelleRempelmarketwired.comMon 10:19 amretweet
2Fair Elections Act Critics Are Bad for Democracy | J.J. McCullough@BlakeRichardsMPm.huffpost.comMon 10:17 amretweet
7Twitter / RobMoore_CPC: In Richmond County to announce ...@RobMoore_CPCtwitter.comMon 9:50 amretweet
5Minister Kenney and Minister of State Uppal issue statement recognizing Vaisakhi - Canada News...@kenneyjasonnews.gc.caMon 9:17 amretweet
80Twitter / ?@pmharpert.coMon 9:14 amretweet
52014 Passover greeting from the Honourable Joe Oliver, MP - YouTube@joeoliver1youtube.comMon 9:09 amretweet
3Ow.ly - image uploaded by @CPCGailShea@CPCGailSheaow.lyMon 9:07 amretweet
3Twitter / RonCannan: Thanks to #UBCO ...@RonCannantwitter.comMon 8:56 amretweet
12Minister Kenney issues statement celebrating the start of Passover - Canada News Centre@kenneyjasonnews.gc.caMon 8:52 amretweet
3Le ministre Kenney fait une déclaration à l'occasion du début de la Pâque juive...@kenneyjasonnouvelles.gc.caMon 8:52 amretweet
3Brant United Way GIANT Warehouse Sale | Volunteer Application Form@Phil4Brantbrantunitedway.orgMon 8:51 amretweet
3‘Dig Your Neighbourhood’ project digs into Rutland’s history, future « UBC's Okanagan...@RonCannannews.ok.ubc.caMon 8:49 amretweet
6Harper Government to Announce Support to Attract Business and Trade Opportunities to Greater...@MichelleRempelnews.gc.caMon 8:38 amretweet
2MPs Hawn & Albrecht wish Don & Bessie McAllister a happy 70th wedding anniversary - YouTube@MPLaurieHawnyoutube.comMon 8:18 amretweet
5Twitter / calxandr: Presenting Cdn #BillofRights ...@calxandrtwitter.comMon 8:07 amretweet
2MP Hawn tables his Private Member's Bill C-593 - YouTube@MPLaurieHawnyoutube.comMon 7:58 amretweet
50http://pm.gc.ca/eng/news/2014/04/14/statement-prime-minister-canada-va isakhi@pmharperpm.gc.caMon 7:04 amretweet
3MP Parm Gill Offers Best Wishes During Passover - YouTube@ParmGillyoutube.comMon 6:56 amretweet
3Cecil Heisler is master of his craft | The Chronicle Herald@GeraldKeddythechronicleherald.caMon 6:54 amretweet
3Safe Quiet Lakes@TonyclementCPCsafequiet.caMon 6:47 amretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 194 Next »

Newsletter
user online (42) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.7164 seconds