disable ads
link title from source date
2Living Donor Program@Lwaleruhn.ca2 hours agoretweet
2Jason Kenney ن on Twitter: "Proud to speak in support of my long-time friend Kenny Chiu...@jkenneytwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
4Patrick Brown on Twitter: "Pleased to attend fundraiser for my friend @BalGosal this evening...@brownbarrietwitter.com7 hours agoretweet
2John Weston, MP on Twitter: "Join me, other MP's & cyclists May 25 for Bike Day On The Hill:...@JohnWestonMPtwitter.com7 hours agoretweet
2Lois Brown on Twitter: "With @StellaAmblerMP at #HPIC25 - an innovative partnership providing...@MPLoisBrowntwitter.com7 hours agoretweet
5Instagram@brentrathgeberinstagram.com8 hours agoretweet
2Gord Brown on Twitter: "Spencerville Mill upstairs space Grand Opening. Glad to see such strong...@gordbrowntwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
2Twitter / ?@gordbrownt.co8 hours agoretweet
2Twitter / ?@MarkAdlerMPt.co8 hours agoretweet
2Mark Adler on Twitter: "At DANI Gala tonight honouring a great CDN: @KentThornhillMP. Mazel...@MarkAdlerMPtwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
3Tony Clement on Twitter: "Wow! Look at the money already raised for the South #Muskoka Hospital...@TonyclementCPCtwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
33Stephen Harper on Twitter: "Honoured to receive the King David Award tonight in Montreal. http://t.co/SsMWeRM2C2"@pmharpertwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
38Jason Kenney ن on Twitter: "Disturbing to see anyone in Canada celebrating the murderous...@jkenneytwitter.com9 hours agoretweet
6Jason Kenney ن on Twitter: "Met w/ friends from #Vancouver's Punjabi community. Great questions,...@jkenneytwitter.com9 hours agoretweet
4Pierre Poilievre on Twitter: "In BC today with @AliceWongCanada to find families who may not...@PierrePoilievretwitter.com9 hours agoretweet
5Twitter / ?@pmharpert.co9 hours agoretweet
7Patrick Brown on Twitter: "Pleased to attend Emperors Banquet in #Toronto with @jackmaclaren1...@brownbarrietwitter.com10 hours agoretweet
3John Weston, MP on Twitter: "Is your community on this list? National Health & Fitness Day...@JohnWestonMPtwitter.com10 hours agoretweet
3National Health & Fitness Day Supporting Communities | John Weston MP official site – Ranked...@JohnWestonMPjohnweston.ca10 hours agoretweet
2John Weston, MP on Twitter: "Moved recently? Make sure you’re registered to vote http://t.co/1rZHGrq2Jf ...@JohnWestonMPtwitter.com10 hours agoretweet
2Michelle Rempel on Twitter: "Full day of constituency meetings today in #yyccn http://t.co/bSnqTi4yqM"@MichelleRempeltwitter.com11 hours agoretweet
2National Health and Fitness Day – Communication tools - ParticipACTION@JohnWestonMPparticipaction.com11 hours agoretweet
2Dimitri Soudas on Twitter: "#wilfred is the place to shop around at. http://t.co/zh1OE8dwz6"@D_Soudastwitter.com12 hours agoretweet
2Ed Holder on Twitter: "Honour to have former Canadian astronaut Bob Thirsk with us for @LetsTalkScience...@EdHolder_MPtwitter.com12 hours agoretweet
3James Moore on Twitter: "Really enjoyed talking to students at Terry Fox Secondary in Port...@JamesMoore_orgtwitter.com12 hours agoretweet
2Bob Zimmer MP on Twitter: "The World Famous Mile Zero of the Alaska Highway in Dawson Creek!...@bobzimmermptwitter.com12 hours agoretweet
2Bob Zimmer MP on Twitter: "At my #DawsonCreek office today meeting with constituents. Beautiful...@bobzimmermptwitter.com12 hours agoretweet
2Gord Brown on Twitter: "Presenting Cdn Flag to Legion Br. 97 Pres. Frank Murphy. Also with...@gordbrowntwitter.com12 hours agoretweet
3Mark Adler on Twitter: "Today is #CulturalDiversityDay. Canada's diversity is our strength!...@MarkAdlerMPtwitter.com13 hours agoretweet
2Gord Brown on Twitter: "At Prescott Legion for Mayor, MPP, MP dinner along with Candy Alexander....@gordbrowntwitter.com13 hours agoretweet
2Millions of dollars in unclaimed benefits - Canada News Centre@PierrePoilievrenews.gc.ca13 hours agoretweet
2Twitter / ?@MarkAdlerMPt.co13 hours agoretweet
31CBC News on Twitter: "Fight for ISIS, lose your citizenship, says Australian immigration minister...@jkenneytwitter.com13 hours agoretweet
31Trudeau opposes revoking Canadian passports of would-be terrorists@jkenneycnews.canoe.com13 hours agoretweet
3James Moore on Twitter: "Fantastic to join others in the community as we opened the new @mossomcreek...@JamesMoore_orgtwitter.com13 hours agoretweet
6Ed Holder on Twitter: "Just announced $12.5M over 5Y to @LetsTalkScience w/@MPDavidSweet! Bridging...@EdHolder_MPtwitter.com13 hours agoretweet
25Stephen Harper on Twitter: "Interview this afternoon w/ @aaronrand from MTL's @CJAD800. Discussed...@pmharpertwitter.com14 hours agoretweet
2James Moore on Twitter: "Thank you to the @TriCitiesCoC for the opportunity to speak at your...@JamesMoore_orgtwitter.com14 hours agoretweet
2Twitter / ?@JohnWestonMPt.co15 hours agoretweet
3Gail Shea on Twitter: "Seafood on the deck following GoC investment of $2.5M in #Canadian Aquaculture...@CPCGailSheatwitter.com15 hours agoretweet
34Twitter / ?@pmharpert.co15 hours agoretweet
2Laurie Hawn on Twitter: "#AboriginalAwarenessWeek http://t.co/6ZZ0Bg679H"@MPLaurieHawntwitter.com15 hours agoretweet
3Canada Partners With University of Waterloo and Manulife to Help Establish Indonesia as a Centre...@peterbraidpeterbraid.ca15 hours agoretweet
24Stephen Harper on Twitter: "Our Gov't will continue to take the appropriate steps to protect...@pmharpertwitter.com15 hours agoretweet
36Twitter / ?@pmharpert.co15 hours agoretweet
2Kobo Emerging Writer Prize Shortlist Announced | Kobo Cafe@brentrathgebercafe.kobo.com15 hours agoretweet
3London Youth on Twitter: "We're looking forward to having @EdHolder_MP join for tonight's meeting!...@EdHolder_MPtwitter.com16 hours agoretweet
2CTV News on Twitter: "Mike Babcock irks hockey fans by calling Maple Leafs 'Canada's Team'...@ChrisMcCluskeytwitter.com16 hours agoretweet
2Town of Arborg and Village of Dunnottar benefit from Small Communities Transportation Fund...@jamesbezannews.gc.ca17 hours agoretweet
2Pass the Reform Act before election clock ticks to zero - The Globe and Mail@JamesRajottetheglobeandmail.com17 hours agoretweet
24Watch PM Harper make an announcement live in Montreal, Thursday, May 21st | Prime Minister...@pmharperpm.gc.ca17 hours agoretweet
3Tony Clement on Twitter: "Another interesting & successful MP’s Youth Roundtable in #Muskoka....@TonyclementCPCtwitter.com17 hours agoretweet
2Brad Butt on Twitter: "Co-hosting #Seniors Safety Seminar with @CarlsonGeorge in #Streetsville...@BradButtMPtwitter.com18 hours agoretweet
4Susan Truppe, M.P. on Twitter: "Pleased to announce $900,000 for 2 projects @YOU_London. 81...@SusanTruppetwitter.com19 hours agoretweet
3Skin cancer@MinRonaAmbrosehealthycanadians.gc.ca19 hours agoretweet
3Dear 16-year-old Me - YouTube@MinRonaAmbroseyoutube.com19 hours agoretweet
4Patrick Brown on Twitter: "Pleased to visit @ROCK95NEWS @KOOLFMNEWS this morning in #Barrie...@brownbarrietwitter.com20 hours agoretweet
2Brad Butt on Twitter: "Pleased to be joining @MinPeterMacKay at Philopateer Christian College...@BradButtMPtwitter.com20 hours agoretweet
3Global Accessibility Awareness Day@JohnBCarmichaelglobalaccessibilityawaren21 hours agoretweet
3Slater left lasting legacy - Opinion - Penticton Herald@DanAlbasm.pentictonherald.caWed 10:41 pmretweet
6Rick Dykstra on Twitter: "Part of the Team Dykstra Canvass group. Hit just over a 1,000 homes...@RickDykstratwitter.comWed 9:35 pmretweet
2John Weston, MP on Twitter: "Are you registered to vote in the federal election? Find out here...@JohnWestonMPtwitter.comWed 9:30 pmretweet
3News1130 on Twitter: "Air Canada about to start checking to ensure carry-on bags meet regulations....@MichelleRempeltwitter.comWed 9:18 pmretweet
3$84K for seniors programming | St. Catharines Standard@RickDykstrastcatharinesstandard.caWed 8:53 pmretweet
2Twitter / ?@RonCannant.coWed 8:38 pmretweet
22Patrick Brown on Twitter: "Great to catch up tonight with @OfficialGretzky in #Toronto. I am...@brownbarrietwitter.comWed 8:28 pmretweet
2Clement lays out broadband plans - The Carillon@TonyclementCPCthecarillon.comWed 8:25 pmretweet
2Canada News Centre - We couldn't find that Web page (Error 404)@MinStevenBlaneynews.gc.caWed 6:52 pmretweet
3Twitter / ?@DavidSweetMPt.coWed 5:56 pmretweet
5Twitter / ?@DavidSweetMPt.coWed 5:51 pmretweet
9Patrick Brown on Twitter: "Pleased to attend @Garfield_Dunlop MPP's annual fundraiser for the...@brownbarrietwitter.comWed 5:41 pmretweet
5David Sweet on Twitter: "@McMasterU Automotive Research Centre tour of Ambassadors from Portugal,...@DavidSweetMPtwitter.comWed 5:41 pmretweet
5David Sweet on Twitter: "Ambassadors to Canada from Portugal, the Philippines & Slovak Republic...@DavidSweetMPtwitter.comWed 5:34 pmretweet
3Twitter / ?@DavidSweetMPt.coWed 5:32 pmretweet
6David Sweet on Twitter: "a vimy oak growing from root stock brought from a soldier at Vimy...@DavidSweetMPtwitter.comWed 5:17 pmretweet
4David Sweet on Twitter: "photo @ConnonNurseries #flamborough with Ambassadors Droba, Garcia...@DavidSweetMPtwitter.comWed 5:13 pmretweet
3David Sweet on Twitter: "Beverly Greenhouses is a world class operation in #flamborough exporting...@DavidSweetMPtwitter.comWed 5:10 pmretweet
2David Sweet on Twitter: "thanks to Jan Vanderhout for a great tour of Beverly Greenhouses in...@DavidSweetMPtwitter.comWed 5:06 pmretweet
4Pierre Poilievre on Twitter: "http://t.co/oaXlU4HLqf"@PierrePoilievretwitter.comWed 4:52 pmretweet
16News@brownbarrieontariopc.comWed 4:47 pmretweet
2The importance of listening - Dan Albas MP@DanAlbasdanalbas.comWed 4:38 pmretweet
3Terence Young on Twitter: "Introducing @jkenney to a packed house here in #Oakville. Thanks...@TerenceYoungMPtwitter.comWed 4:19 pmretweet
56Stephen Harper on Twitter: "Spoke to Pres. @poroshenko today about the importance of meeting...@pmharpertwitter.comWed 4:17 pmretweet
2Rodney Weston on Twitter: "Speaking to a terrific crowd at the AGM for the Saint John-Rothesay...@rodneywestonsjtwitter.comWed 3:51 pmretweet
2Ted Menzies on Twitter: "Our greenhouse visit in Penticton BC. The valley is so much more than...@TedMenziestwitter.comWed 3:34 pmretweet
2James Moore on Twitter: "Connecting Canadians: 40% under budget while connecting 76,000 homes...@JamesMoore_orgtwitter.comWed 3:05 pmretweet
3Twitter / ?@calxandrt.coWed 2:46 pmretweet
3PM announces Lois Mitchell as Lieutenant Governor of Alberta | Prime Minister of Canada@jkenneypm.gc.caWed 2:40 pmretweet
3John Weston, MP on Twitter: "I had the honor of joining other leaders to announce joint funding...@JohnWestonMPtwitter.comWed 1:43 pmretweet
3David Johnston on Twitter: "It was a pleasure to congratulate Lois Mitchell on her appointment...@Crockatteertwitter.comWed 1:38 pmretweet
3Twitter / ?@JamesRajottet.coWed 1:38 pmretweet
6Omnibus Budget Bills Are Incompatible With A Functional Democracy | Brent Rathgeber@brentrathgeberbrentrathgeber.caWed 1:37 pmretweet
46Stephen Harper on Twitter: "Met with the new Lieutenant Gov. of AB, Lois Mitchell. Learn about...@pmharpertwitter.comWed 1:35 pmretweet
47PM announces Lois Mitchell as Lieutenant Governor of Alberta | Prime Minister of Canada@pmharperpm.gc.caWed 1:35 pmretweet
3John Weston, MP on Twitter: "Minister @AliceWongCanada announces Fedl support for 260 workers...@JohnWestonMPtwitter.comWed 1:20 pmretweet
2John Weston, MP on Twitter: "Follow me on Youtube: http://t.co/Aq6Jv4tod5 #JohnWestonMP #cndpoli...@JohnWestonMPtwitter.comWed 1:01 pmretweet
2John Weston MP - YouTube@JohnWestonMPyoutube.comWed 1:01 pmretweet
4James Moore on Twitter: "Pleased to join Premier Clark and Michael Culbert of Pacific NorthWest...@JamesMoore_orgtwitter.comWed 12:16 pmretweet
4Agreements lay out path for final decision on LNG project | BC Newsroom@JamesMoore_orgnewsroom.gov.bc.caWed 12:16 pmretweet
2Chris Warkentin - Harper Government Invests in First... | Facebook@chriswarkentinfacebook.comWed 12:09 pmretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 359 Next »

Newsletter
user online (41) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 1.2480 seconds