disable ads
link title from source date
3James Bezan on Twitter: "Canadians everywhere are talking about mental health like never before....@jamesbezantwitter.com20 minutes agoretweet
17Rona Ambrose on Twitter: "Proud of my team for showing their support for #BellLetsTalk Day....@MinRonaAmbrosetwitter.com23 minutes agoretweet
18Twitter / ?@Crockatteert.co35 minutes agoretweet
3Instagram@TonyclementCPCinstagram.com2 hours agoretweet
2Auschwitz Survivor’s ‘Revenge’ on Her Nazi Tormenters | TheBlaze.com@kenneyjasontheblaze.com2 hours agoretweet
2Rath’s Reads for January 28th | Brent Rathgeber@brentrathgeberbrentrathgeber.ca2 hours agoretweet
49John Baird on Twitter: "Always important to raise awareness of #Mentalhealth - too many people...@Bairdtwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
53Patrick Brown on Twitter: "Join the conversation and help end the stigma surrounding mental...@brownbarrietwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
25Rona Ambrose on Twitter: "Today is #BellLetsTalk Day. Let's talk about mental illness...@MinRonaAmbrosetwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
8CMHA York & South Simcoe Blog@MPLoisBrowncmha-yr.on.ca4 hours agoretweet
1865Twitter / ?@pmharpert.co4 hours agoretweet
2Precautionary Boil Water Advisory for Parts of Southeast Winnipeg FAQ - Water and waste - City...@MPJoySmithwinnipeg.ca5 hours agoretweet
2Lawrence Cannon on Twitter: ".@jpraffarin Coopérations, #AECG, #terrorisme, #Chine.. Au...@lawrence_cannontwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
5Brad Butt on Twitter: "#BellLetsTalk! http://t.co/O98KXngGNv"@BradButtMPtwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
4Brad Butt on Twitter: "On #BellLetsTalk Day let us "listen and ask" about mental health in...@BradButtMPtwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
2Brad Butt on Twitter: "It's #BellLetsTaIk Day today! Be kind. http://t.co/hyh6mZKuuX"@BradButtMPtwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
9Jason Kenney ن on Twitter: "I was honoured to host Canada’s commemoration of International...@kenneyjasontwitter.com13 hours agoretweet
48Jason Kenney ن on Twitter: "Never forget. My statement on the 70th anniversary of the liberation...@kenneyjasontwitter.com15 hours agoretweet
48Minister Kenney issues statement on the 70th Anniversary of the Liberation of Auschwitz-Birkenau...@kenneyjasonnews.gc.ca15 hours agoretweet
9Jason Kenney ن on Twitter: "Ma déclaration soulignant le 70e anniversaire de la libération...@kenneyjasontwitter.com15 hours agoretweet
9Déclaration du ministre Kenney pour souligner le 70e anniversaire de la libération d'Auschwitz-Birkenau...@kenneyjasonnouvelles.gc.ca15 hours agoretweet
2Ukrainian soldiers' forced to EAT their uniform by Russian 'separatist' commander | Daily Mail...@Lwalerdailymail.co.uk15 hours agoretweet
5Mike Lake on Twitter: "Ten km west of North Gower w/ Dee Gordon, on her amazing @Walktoottawa...@MikeLakeMPtwitter.com16 hours agoretweet
2Twitter / ?@DanAlbast.co17 hours agoretweet
3David Sweet on Twitter: "Minister Kenney now speaks on the horrors of the Holocaust, the spirit...@DavidSweetMPtwitter.com18 hours agoretweet
4Mark Warawa on Twitter: "Today is International Holocaust Day. We must never allow the crimes...@MPmarkwarawatwitter.com19 hours agoretweet
15Ted Menzies on Twitter: "Some telling facts about Bees. Thanks @Beeman1979 "more bees in Canada...@TedMenziestwitter.com19 hours agoretweet
2t.co / Twitter@MichelleRempelt.co19 hours agoretweet
3Statement from the Honourable Rona Ambrose, Minister of Health, on the passing of Mr. Joseph...@MinRonaAmbrosenews.gc.ca19 hours agoretweet
2Homeless - Health And Well Being - Services - Veterans Affairs Canada@bobzimmermpveterans.gc.ca20 hours agoretweet
64Twitter Video@pmharperamp.twimg.com20 hours agoretweet
2Mark Strahl, MP on Twitter: "We must never allow the crimes of the past to be repeated or forgotten....@markstrahltwitter.com20 hours agoretweet
9Baird Condemns Terrorist Attacks in Libya@Bairdinternational.gc.ca20 hours agoretweet
2Mike Allen on Twitter: "Great to see Book of Negroes Author Lawrence Hill in Ottawa today along...@mpmikeatwitter.com20 hours agoretweet
2Nina Grewal on Twitter: "#BookofNegroes on #CBC booksigning at the #HOC http://t.co/GmjMkWXliZ"@MPNinaGrewaltwitter.com21 hours agoretweet
7Twitter / ?@JamesMoore_orgt.co21 hours agoretweet
4John Weston, MP on Twitter: "I congratulate Town of Midland, join movement healthier/fitter...@JohnWestonMPtwitter.com21 hours agoretweet
13The Prime Minister: The Americanization of Canadian Politics | Brent Rathgeber@brentrathgeberhuffingtonpost.ca21 hours agoretweet
2John Weston, MP on Twitter: "@anndowsettj nationally renowned author of Drink!, supports #recoveryCAN...@JohnWestonMPtwitter.com22 hours agoretweet
4Brad Butt on Twitter: "Quite a thrill to welcome stars of #BookofNegroes to Parliament Hill...@BradButtMPtwitter.com22 hours agoretweet
4Break Mental Health Stigma #NotAlone5in5 | What is Mental Health Video - YouTube@peterbraidyoutube.com22 hours agoretweet
3John Weston, MP on Twitter: "Moment with one of Canada's authorities treaty-making & Aboriginal...@JohnWestonMPtwitter.com22 hours agoretweet
3Chris Alexander on Twitter: "Great to join Senator Don Meredith w/ stars of #TheBookofNegroes,...@calxandrtwitter.com22 hours agoretweet
2Council votes down Regina strip club@MPJoySmithleaderpost.com23 hours agoretweet
3Joy Smith on Twitter: "Wonderful to meet Lawrence Hill author of the #BookofNegroes ! http://t.co/DSjzHKIx9p"@MPJoySmithtwitter.com23 hours agoretweet
5t.co / Twitter@MinRonaAmbroset.co23 hours agoretweet
3Twitter / ?@JamesMoore_orgt.co23 hours agoretweet
11Mark Adler on Twitter: "Never Again. #JeSuisJuif #NeverAgain #Auschwitz70 #Holocaust http://t.co/coSLXMNXlJ"@MarkAdlerMPtwitter.com23 hours agoretweet
2Twitter / ?@MPLaurieHawnt.coTue 10:41 amretweet
31Tim S. Uppal on Twitter: "Honoured to place a candle on behalf of all Canadians at 70th anniversary...@MinTimUppaltwitter.comTue 10:17 amretweet
3Twitter / ?@JohnWestonMPt.coTue 10:09 amretweet
17Auschwitz Survivor Gena Turgel Walked Out of Gas Chamber Alive - NBC News@Bairdnbcnews.comTue 10:09 amretweet
2John Weston, MP on Twitter: "Great to see Health Minister Rona Ambrose in support of recovery...@JohnWestonMPtwitter.comTue 10:05 amretweet
3SOI information - Sustainable Development Technology Canada@peterbraidsdtc.caTue 9:56 amretweet
2Lawrence Cannon on Twitter: "Excellente conférence de J. Martin sur le Canada et la 1ère...@lawrence_cannontwitter.comTue 9:54 amretweet
2Gord Brown on Twitter: "Hosting lunch in honour of The Book of Negroes with author Lawrence...@gordbrowntwitter.comTue 9:38 amretweet
2Ted Opitz on Twitter: "At #ottcityhall w/ @CanEmbIsrael commemorating 70 anniv of the liberation...@TedOpitztwitter.comTue 9:37 amretweet
3David Sweet on Twitter: "An honour to be with my colleague Harold @Albrecht4kitcom at the...@DavidSweetMPtwitter.comTue 9:09 amretweet
15Statement from Premier Jim Prentice on United Nations International Day of Commemoration for...@JimPrenticealberta.caTue 9:07 amretweet
3Parks Canada | New Milestone and Historic Protections for Toronto's Rouge National Urban Park@leonaaglukkaqnewswire.caTue 9:05 amretweet
169Statement by the Prime Minister of Canada on the International Day of Commemoration to Honour...@pmharperpm.gc.caTue 8:46 amretweet
209Twitter / ?@pmharpert.coTue 8:45 amretweet
4Ted Opitz on Twitter: "70 years ago #Auschwitz was liberated. Lest we forget the victims of...@TedOpitztwitter.comTue 8:32 amretweet
34Statement by the Prime Minister of Canada on the International Day of Commemoration to Honour...@Bairdpm.gc.caTue 8:20 amretweet
7James Bezan on Twitter: "#FreeSavchenko from illegal detention in #Russia #Ukraine #cndpoli...@jamesbezantwitter.comTue 8:07 amretweet
4Jason Kandankery on Twitter: "Minister of citizenship and immigration chris Alexander speaking...@calxandrtwitter.comTue 7:59 amretweet
2Parm Gill, M.P. - Timeline Photos | Facebook@ParmGillfacebook.comTue 7:42 amretweet
5Instagram@TonyclementCPCinstagram.comTue 7:35 amretweet
2OTTAWA REPORT | The Auroran@MPLoisBrownnewspapers-online.comTue 7:17 amretweet
5John Weston, MP on Twitter: "Inspired today at @CCSA Cdn Ctr on Substance Abuse's Natl Summit...@JohnWestonMPtwitter.comTue 7:12 amretweet
2Laryssa Waler on Twitter: "#FreeSavchenko rally in TO last night #RussiaInvadedUkraine #notnice...@Lwalertwitter.comTue 5:59 amretweet
6International Holocaust Remembrance Day - Never Forget - YouTube@DavidSweetMPyoutube.comTue 5:15 amretweet
5John Carmichael, MP on Twitter: "Today we remember the victims of the horrifying acts that...@JohnBCarmichaeltwitter.comTue 4:21 amretweet
4Christian Paradis on Twitter: "Je suis honoré d'avoir modéré une discussion de PDGs...@christianparadtwitter.comTue 12:47 amretweet
4Christian Paradis on Twitter: "Honoured to have moderated pharma CEOs discussions about their...@christianparadtwitter.comTue 12:45 amretweet
8Twitter / ?@JimPrenticet.coMon 9:04 pmretweet
7Instagram@kenneyjasoninstagram.comMon 9:04 pmretweet
3QP - Peter Kent - Jan 26 2015 - YouTube@MarkAdlerMPyoutube.comMon 7:03 pmretweet
2Terence Young on Twitter: "Chinese New Year Celebration Show organized by the Oakville Chinese...@TerenceYoungMPtwitter.comMon 4:27 pmretweet
187Stephen Harper on Twitter: "Honoured to join the Wynn family, @RCMPAlberta, caucus members...@pmharpertwitter.comMon 4:08 pmretweet
2Gender abortions could be outlawed within months - Telegraph@MPmarkwarawatelegraph.co.ukMon 4:01 pmretweet
2Facebook@BlakeRichardsMPfacebook.comMon 3:58 pmretweet
3Eve Adams | Facebook@MPEveAdamsfacebook.comMon 3:54 pmretweet
8Jason Kenney ن on Twitter: "Happy 66th India Republic Day! Gantantra Diwas ki Badhai aur...@kenneyjasontwitter.comMon 3:32 pmretweet
8Minister Kenney issues statement recognizing the Republic Day of India ...@kenneyjasonnews.gc.caMon 3:32 pmretweet
2Le ministre Kenney fait une déclaration pour souligner la Fête de la République de...@kenneyjasonnouvelles.gc.caMon 3:31 pmretweet
2Instagram@TonyclementCPCinstagram.comMon 2:44 pmretweet
5Mark Warawa on Twitter: "Joined @MikeWallaceMP @EdKomarnicki @lawrencetoetMP @RobertSopuck...@MPmarkwarawatwitter.comMon 2:30 pmretweet
2Christian Paradis on Twitter: "À la conf. de reconstitution de @GAVIalliance, heureux que...@christianparadtwitter.comMon 1:56 pmretweet
2Tribute to Fallen RCMP Officer Const. David Wynn - January 26, 2015 on Vimeo@MPJoySmithvimeo.comMon 1:56 pmretweet
2Fort St. John gets new walk-in clinic - Fort St. John - Alaska Highway News@bobzimmermpalaskahighwaynews.caMon 1:42 pmretweet
10MP Ted Opitz's Statement in House of Commons on the Occasion of Free Savchenko Day - YouTube@TedOpitzyoutube.comMon 1:21 pmretweet
3Ted Opitz on Twitter: "Supporting international #FreeSavchenko Day w/ fellow colleagues from...@TedOpitztwitter.comMon 12:53 pmretweet
14Premier thanks Raj Sherman for his service | Alberta.ca@JimPrenticealberta.caMon 12:48 pmretweet
8Canada Concerned About Freedom of Expression in Malaysia@Bairdinternational.gc.caMon 12:46 pmretweet
8Government of Canada and British Columbia confirm case of H7N9 avian influenza in Canada ...@MinRonaAmbrosenews.gc.caMon 12:43 pmretweet
5Mark Adler on Twitter: "Pic of my dad on left in #Lodz ghetto. He was sent to #Auschwitz in...@MarkAdlerMPtwitter.comMon 12:10 pmretweet
29Premier thanks Doug Griffiths | Alberta.ca@JimPrenticealberta.caMon 11:58 amretweet
36James Moore on Twitter: "Queen's Model Parliament resolution book was left in my desk. "Bill...@JamesMoore_orgtwitter.comMon 11:50 amretweet
2Statement by Senator Ngo on the adoption of Journey to Freedom Day Bill in the Senate | Senator...@MarkAdlerMPsenatorngo.caMon 11:43 amretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 310 Next »

Newsletter
user online (41) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.8713 seconds