disable ads
link title from source date
6Rona Ambrose on Twitter: "Spoke with Rabbi Daniel Friedman and Salma Siddiqui today on the...@RonaAmbrosetwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
2Rona Ambrose on Twitter: "Thoughts and prayers are with @Mauril_Belanger today. We are all...@darylkramptwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
6Rona Ambrose on Twitter: "Looking forward to supporting this important cause tomorrow @ezcapespa...@RonaAmbrosetwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
2Rona Ambrose on Twitter: "Impatiente de soutenir cette cause importante demain @ezcapespa https://t.co/3HX22IndTo"@RonaAmbrosetwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
9Catherine McKenna Video Blog, COP 21 Paris - Monday, November 30, 2015 - YouTube@ec_ministeryoutube.com4 hours agoretweet
2Tim Powers on Twitter: "More of NL Votes backstage shots @CBCNL #nlpoli https://t.co/E7Yv8gDISa"@powerstimtwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
3Tim Powers on Twitter: "Getting ready for NL Votes @CBCNL w @CochraneCBCNL @amandabittner @LynnHammondNL...@powerstimtwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
4Patrick Brown on Twitter: "Proud to join @VicFedeliMPP and welcome @LIUNA to Queen's Park today....@brownbarrietwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
5CanadianPM on Twitter: "Discussed climate change and migration with@eucopresident and @JunckerEU...@ec_ministertwitter.com7 hours agoretweet
18Patrick Brown on Twitter: "Delivered @ECofCanada keynote on how #PCPO will work with all to...@brownbarrietwitter.com7 hours agoretweet
8Tony Clement on Twitter: "Singing carols at West Parry Sound Health Centre, with Father Vic...@TonyclementCPCtwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
2Reuters Opinion on Twitter: "The American energy story Obama won’t tell the world https://t.co/3NXlIcNcGf https://t.co/gYDqFl6vT4"@bobzimmermptwitter.com10 hours agoretweet
2Twitter / ?@MikeLakeMPt.co10 hours agoretweet
34Canada pledges $30 million to finance climate projects in the least developed countries ...@ec_ministernews.gc.ca12 hours agoretweet
2Volinspire@RonCannanvolinspire.com22 hours agoretweet
18Rona Ambrose on Twitter: "And the @EdmontonEsks win the #GreyCup! https://t.co/P7VMFUGA4Y"@RonaAmbrosetwitter.com23 hours agoretweet
9Cold Lake mosque vandalized for second time | Edmonton Journal@RonaAmbroseedmontonjournal.comSun 5:43 pmretweet
2http://m.muskokaregion.com/news-story/6141278-fundraising-underway-to- help-tobin-spring@TonyclementCPCm.muskokaregion.comSun 4:39 pmretweet
2Canuck's experience fighting ISIS shows Trudeau is wrong | News | Toronto Sun@bobzimmermpm.torontosun.comSun 3:50 pmretweet
10Patrick Brown on Twitter: "Happy to speak at the 5th Anniversary of Fotographia Boutique Studio...@brownbarrietwitter.comSun 2:24 pmretweet
26Twitter / ?@jkenneyt.coSun 2:11 pmretweet
5Mike Lake on Twitter: "Had fun this weekend in Ottawa, touring w/ @CISNCountry's Esks flag....@MikeLakeMPtwitter.comSun 1:08 pmretweet
2Deepak Obhrai on Twitter: "At Manmeet Bhullars Memorial, so sad to say bye to a friend and...@deepakobhraitwitter.comSun 11:52 amretweet
3Canada Must Stand Shoulder-To-Shoulder With France: Bezan | Conservative Party of Canada -...@jamesbezanconservative.caSun 8:20 amretweet
29Catherine McKenna on Twitter: "Working meeting with @CanadianPM and @HonStephaneDion in advance...@ec_ministertwitter.comSun 3:51 amretweet
45Catherine McKenna Video Blog, COP 21 Paris - Sunday, November 29, 2015 - YouTube@ec_ministeryoutube.comSun 3:08 amretweet
3David Aaronson on Twitter: "Ismail Haniya, the Prime Minister of #Gaza and a member of #Hamas,...@Bairdtwitter.comSat 11:54 pmretweet
8Patrick Brown on Twitter: "Nice to see my old friend Orly Ramos at the Barrie Colts game tonight...@brownbarrietwitter.comSat 7:36 pmretweet
4Tony Clement on Twitter: "Live music tonight at @sawdustcitybeer #Gravenhurst featuring @betsmithmusic...@TonyclementCPCtwitter.comSat 5:38 pmretweet
8Patrick Brown on Twitter: "Pleased to attend the Etobicoke-Lakeshore PC Association Christmas...@brownbarrietwitter.comSat 4:01 pmretweet
2Deepak Obhrai on Twitter: "Wel to ambassador of Slovenia MarJan Cencen to Calgary Thanks for...@deepakobhraitwitter.comSat 3:36 pmretweet
4Tony Clement on Twitter: "With @pletz33 celebrating her World Ball Hockey Championship ring!...@TonyclementCPCtwitter.comSat 3:22 pmretweet
2Tony Clement on Twitter: "Great turnout at the Soup for the Soul event for #ParrySound Hospice...@TonyclementCPCtwitter.comSat 3:21 pmretweet
2Deepak Obhrai on Twitter: "Wel to new Hon council for Slovenia Alberta Allan Ross. building...@deepakobhraitwitter.comSat 3:19 pmretweet
4Gord Brown on Twitter: "Gananoque Christmas Parade w/ @SteveClarkPC Mayor Erika Demchuk, Brian...@gordbrowntwitter.comSat 2:32 pmretweet
14Patrick Brown on Twitter: "Proud to speak at the Ukrainian Canadian Congress Holodomor Commemoration...@brownbarrietwitter.comSat 2:07 pmretweet
2Tony Clement on Twitter: "About to go at the #ParrySound #SantaClausParade with @normmillerpc...@TonyclementCPCtwitter.comSat 1:29 pmretweet
30Patrick Brown on Twitter: "Congrats to @lornecoe on winning the #WhitbyOshawa PC nomination....@brownbarrietwitter.comSat 11:37 amretweet
4Tony Clement on Twitter: "#Gravenhurst #Santa wishes you a #MerryChristmas! #Muskoka #HoHoHo...@TonyclementCPCtwitter.comSat 11:14 amretweet
5Edmonton community leader nominated for prestigious award - Edmonton - CBC News@RonaAmbrosecbc.caSat 11:07 amretweet
11Soldier from CFB Borden dies in two-vehicle collision | CTV Barrie News@RonaAmbrosebarrie.ctvnews.caSat 10:28 amretweet
12Patrick Brown on Twitter: "Merry Christmas from Midland, Ontario in festive Simcoe County....@brownbarrietwitter.comSat 10:04 amretweet
2Dan Albas on Twitter: "Something good is happening here in #Peachland. With Mayor Fortin at...@DanAlbastwitter.comSat 9:48 amretweet
10Patrick Brown on Twitter: "Fun morning at the annual #Midland Santa Claus Parade with Olaf...@brownbarrietwitter.comSat 9:43 amretweet
3Instagram@TonyclementCPCinstagram.comSat 7:52 amretweet
3Ram Trucks Commercial "Farmer" Long Version - YouTube@chriswarkentinyoutube.comSat 7:50 amretweet
4Tony Clement on Twitter: "The floats are getting ready for the #Gravenhurst #SantaClausParade!...@TonyclementCPCtwitter.comSat 7:38 amretweet
7Patrick Brown on Twitter: "Pleased to speak at the 14th Annual Watno Dur Gala Night & Miss...@brownbarrietwitter.comFri 9:16 pmretweet
8Twitter / ?@brownbarriet.coFri 7:40 pmretweet
276Jason Kenney on Twitter: "Today we remember the millions killed in the Soviet Communist genocide...@jkenneytwitter.comFri 7:02 pmretweet
29Patrick Brown on Twitter: "Proud to speak at the jam packed @OPCYA & @OPCCA Christmas Party...@brownbarrietwitter.comFri 6:01 pmretweet
17Minister McKenna Recognizes Quebec for Action on Climate Change - Canada News Centre@ec_ministernews.gc.caFri 5:40 pmretweet
8Patrick Brown on Twitter: "Enjoyed attending the annual @SMCS1852 alumni turkey roll with my...@brownbarrietwitter.comFri 5:24 pmretweet
3Tony Clement on Twitter: "Great #SantaClaus pic courtesy of @leannekuz from the #Huntsville...@TonyclementCPCtwitter.comFri 5:18 pmretweet
2Why B.C. won’t see many Syrians this year@bobzimmermpvancouversun.comFri 4:59 pmretweet
14Smoking high-strength cannabis may damage nerve fibres in brain | Science | The Guardian@lraitttheguardian.comFri 4:26 pmretweet
5Instagram@TonyclementCPCinstagram.comFri 3:50 pmretweet
2Full text: MLA Pimm's announcement@bobzimmermpalaskahighwaynews.caFri 3:24 pmretweet
5David Anderson on Twitter: "It was an honour to once again be sworn in as the Member of Parliament...@DavidAndersonSKtwitter.comFri 1:49 pmretweet
18Lori Hardie on Twitter: "@stephenlautens @LauraE303B Steve groomed the fear mongering/untruthful,...@lraitttwitter.comFri 11:28 amretweet
6Toronto Zoo panda cubs outgrow their incubator, are somehow even more adorable - Toronto -...@MichelleRempelcbc.caFri 11:24 amretweet
2Kady: A user’s guide to our wondrous Parliament | Ottawa Citizen@DanAlbasottawacitizen.comFri 10:25 amretweet
2Déclaration | Parti conservateur du Canada - Opposition officielle du Canada@TonyclementCPCconservateur.caFri 10:13 amretweet
9Statement | Conservative Party of Canada - Canada's Official Opposition@TonyclementCPCconservative.caFri 10:09 amretweet
4Why does it take a tragedy to get politicians to act like human beings?@brentrathgeberipolitics.caFri 9:15 amretweet
15Twitter / ?@brownbarriet.coFri 8:43 amretweet
2Peace region farmers angry with new farm and ranch legislation - My Grande Prairie Now@chriswarkentinmygrandeprairienow.comFri 7:40 amretweet
9http://www.theglobeandmail.com/news/politics/kurds-plead-for-more-cana dian-support-against-the-islamic-state/article27435401/@jamesbezantheglobeandmail.comFri 7:34 amretweet
7Patrick Brown on Twitter: "Reviewing local work with my assistant Heather McCarthy at our #Orillia...@brownbarrietwitter.comFri 6:11 amretweet
10Patrick Brown on Twitter: "Enjoyed breakfast roundtable with community activists in #Orillia...@brownbarrietwitter.comFri 5:37 amretweet
5'Gaming the system': PS sick leave not always about being sick, expert finds@TonyclementCPCcanada.comFri 4:01 amretweet
5'Gaming the system': PS sick leave not always about being sick, expert finds@TonyclementCPCcanada.comFri 4:01 amretweet
10Canada's Environment and Climate Change Minister departs for Paris climate conference ...@ec_ministernews.gc.caThu 5:45 pmretweet
2Chilliwack continues prep for Syrian refugees - Chilliwack Progress@markstrahltheprogress.comThu 3:50 pmretweet
2Three women's effort to bring a Syrian refugee family to Chilliwack - Chilliwack Times@markstrahlchilliwacktimes.comThu 3:43 pmretweet
2Lisa Raitt on Twitter: "Milton Minor PeeWee AE team heading to Montreal for a hockey tournament....@lraitttwitter.comThu 2:07 pmretweet
5The Almaguin News on Twitter: "#ParrySound #Muskoka MP Tony Clement is entering a new term,...@TonyclementCPCtwitter.comThu 2:06 pmretweet
2Les Conservateurs pressent les Libéraux de maintenir la lutte contre les violations des...@TonyclementCPCconservateur.caThu 2:01 pmretweet
5Conservatives Urge Liberals to Maintain Fight Against Commonwealth Human Rights Abuses | Conservative...@TonyclementCPCconservative.caThu 2:01 pmretweet
4Twitter / ?@MPmarkwarawat.coThu 1:53 pmretweet
11Hillel Neuer on Twitter: "New Canadian PM @JustinTrudeau Votes No on 16 Anti-Israel U.N. Resolutions...@Bairdtwitter.comThu 12:41 pmretweet
11Chris Warkentin - This morning I started getting calls... | Facebook@chriswarkentinfacebook.comThu 11:55 amretweet
23James Moore on Twitter: "Honoured to be chosen the next Chancellor of the University of Northern...@JamesMoore_orgtwitter.comThu 9:05 amretweet
24Graduate and former Member of Parliament named UNBC’s sixth Chancellor | University of...@JamesMoore_orgunbc.caThu 9:05 amretweet
10Catherine McKenna on Twitter: "I was delighted to meet w @MarieAnnConinsx @SLOinCAN @GermanyInCanada...@ec_ministertwitter.comThu 7:57 amretweet
12Justin Trudeau’s backtracking on refugee promise casts shadow over other pledges: Walkom...@MichelleRempelthestar.comThu 7:53 amretweet
9Canada Should Stand With UK Allies in Taking the Fight to ISIS: Bezan@jamesbezanjamesbezan.comThu 7:08 amretweet
2Rugby Canada - Powered By esportsdesk.com@powerstimrugbycanada.caThu 6:57 amretweet
2Twitter / ?@gordbrownt.coThu 5:59 amretweet
3Glenn Vollebregt on Twitter: "Full house in #Brockville for the MP @gordbrown Breakfast Town...@gordbrowntwitter.comThu 5:58 amretweet
2Twitter / ?@DanAlbast.coWed 8:56 pmretweet
6James Moore on Twitter: "Emotional, humble & incredible speech by John Furlong today. Thank...@JamesMoore_orgtwitter.comWed 8:25 pmretweet
13Patrick Brown on Twitter: "Had a great visit to Dixie Gurdwara to deliver greetings to the...@brownbarrietwitter.comWed 6:03 pmretweet
2Andrew Coyne: Liberals can admit they were wrong, but not that their critics were right@bobzimmermpnationalpost.comWed 5:35 pmretweet
3Andrew Coyne: Liberals can admit they were wrong, but not that their critics were right | National...@markstrahlnews.nationalpost.comWed 5:12 pmretweet
3The Fraser Institute on Twitter: "BLOG: Paper companies in Canada will endure U.S.-imposed...@RobMerrifieldtwitter.comWed 3:51 pmretweet
3Straw man - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia@MichelleRempelen.m.wikipedia.orgWed 3:27 pmretweet
2On being labelled “pro-oil” and ”pro-pipeline” | A Chemist in Langley@xmpmikeaachemistinlangley.wordpreWed 1:59 pmretweet
133Twitter / ?@jkenneyt.coWed 1:53 pmretweet
65#COP21Can Video Campaign - YouTube@ec_ministeryoutube.comWed 11:43 amretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 3300 Next »

user online (52) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
Processing time: 0.0468 seconds