disable ads
link title from source date
1Patrick Brown on Twitter: "Great meeting with Brampton seniors today on Parliament Hill with...@brownbarrietwitter.com9 minutes agoretweet
3Eve Adams, MP on Twitter: "Delighted to join the CBC broadcast to speak on our commitment to...@MPEveAdamstwitter.com22 minutes agoretweet
1Autism Canada on Twitter: "Nice article and great work Jaden @MikeLakeMP http://t.co/JViH2IyecB...@MikeLakeMPtwitter.com30 minutes agoretweet
3Jason Kenney ن on Twitter: "Welcomed Brampton's New Hope Seniors Club to Parliament Hill....@kenneyjasontwitter.com32 minutes agoretweet
1Jason Kenney ن on Twitter: "J’ai accueilli le club des ainés Nouvelle Espérance...@kenneyjasontwitter.com32 minutes agoretweet
3National PA Day 2014@MinRonaAmbrosecapa-acam.ca41 minutes agoretweet
4SCC Appointments Ought To Be Vetted | Brent Rathgeber@brentrathgeberbrentrathgeber.ca48 minutes agoretweet
1Ted Opitz on Twitter: "Congratulations to Michael Mostly on his new appointment as CEO of @bnaibrithcanada...@TedOpitztwitter.com50 minutes agoretweet
3Minister Leitch Encourages Canadians to Participate in 16 Days of Activism Against Gender Violence...@MPmarkwarawaswc-cfc.gc.ca2 hours agoretweet
1Scheer says Parliament Hill security being tightened | Ottawa Citizen@bobzimmermpottawacitizen.com2 hours agoretweet
1Turkish Governor Threatens to Turn Synagogue into Museum@DavidAndersonSKjewishvoiceny.com2 hours agoretweet
5Canada Condemns Ongoing Violence in Afghanistan@HonJohnBairdinternational.gc.ca2 hours agoretweet
2Parm Gill, M.P. - Timeline Photos | Facebook@ParmGillfacebook.com2 hours agoretweet
1Parm Gill, M.P. - Congratulations to my friend and... | Facebook@ParmGillfacebook.com2 hours agoretweet
2The Daily — Payroll employment, earnings and hours, September 2014@MPRandyHobackstatcan.gc.ca2 hours agoretweet
1Gord Brown on Twitter: "At Heritage Cttee work on National Day to promote health and fitness...@gordbrowntwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
2Greg Kerr, "Care for Veterans" on Nov. 25th, 2014 | openparliament.ca@MPGregKerropenparliament.ca3 hours agoretweet
1Museum CEO says Canada’s national treasures need a permanent public home | Ottawa Citizen@JamesMoore_orgottawacitizen.com3 hours agoretweet
2Nina Grewal on Twitter: "Joined with @CDNAIDS society for the Red Ribbon reception on #ParliamentHill....@MPNinaGrewaltwitter.com3 hours agoretweet

1

Newsletter
user online (43) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.0284 seconds