disable ads
link title from source date
5News - Humane Voters Canada@CamilleLabchukhumanevoters.caTue 1:16 pmretweet
7Bryce Casavant, who refused to kill bear cubs, removed from Conservation Service - British...@CamilleLabchukcbc.caSat 1:45 pmretweet
3Social media spreading video of Bowmanville zoo director Michael Hackenberger losing temper...@CamilleLabchukdurhamregion.comSat 1:06 pmretweet
4Elizabeth May lays out plan to end homelessness - Politics - CBC News@CamilleLabchukcbc.caAug 25, 2015 8:35 pmretweet
4B.C. voters planning to push Harper's Tories out of office: election poll@CamilleLabchukvancouversun.comAug 25, 2015 6:58 pmretweet
3Thomas Mulcair Is A Ruthless Dictator Like Harper, Says Green MP Who Left The NDP@CamilleLabchukhuffingtonpost.caAug 17, 2015 1:06 pmretweet
8Canadians want Greens' Elizabeth May at future debates: poll@CamilleLabchukcanada.comAug 14, 2015 7:05 amretweet
2Editorial: May, Green party worth watching in federal election campaign@CamilleLabchukvancouversun.comAug 12, 2015 2:54 pmretweet
3http://m.thestar.com/#/article/opinion/commentary/2015/08/11/in-our-po litics-telling-the-truth-gets-you-in-trouble.html@CamilleLabchukm.thestar.comAug 12, 2015 7:03 amretweet
16Mulcair: NDP was the only party to vote against Bill C-51 | Watch the video - Yahoo Yahoo Canada@CamilleLabchukca.news.yahoo.comAug 11, 2015 9:19 amretweet
5CP24 on Twitter: "Air Canada bans hunting trophy shipments after killing of Cecil the lion...@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comAug 04, 2015 10:33 amretweet
5Air Canada bans hunting trophy shipments after killing of Cecil the lion | CP24.com@CamilleLabchukcp24.comAug 04, 2015 10:33 amretweet
7The time for a Guaranteed Annual Income might finally have come - The Globe and Mail@CamilleLabchuktheglobeandmail.comAug 04, 2015 10:32 amretweet
3https://app.box.com/s/liwt3b4hvb4nn5jzbc258br4khlzvq32@CamilleLabchukapp.box.comAug 04, 2015 7:58 amretweet
2http://poll.forumresearch.com/data/Federal%20Horserace%20News%20Releas e%20(2015%2008%2002)%208430912%20Forum%20Research.pdf@BenjaminRankinpoll.forumresearch.comAug 03, 2015 6:24 amretweet
4Green Party Welcomes Deborah Coyne as Candidate for Carleton :: Wire Service Media@CamilleLabchukwireservice.caAug 01, 2015 12:59 pmretweet
2Habeas corpus and personhood for chimps: Judge Barbara Jaffe gives liberty and morality a fair...@CamilleLabchukslate.comAug 01, 2015 10:59 amretweet
2Sonia Faruqi’s journey from the firm to the farm | Toronto Star@CamilleLabchukthestar.comAug 01, 2015 8:16 amretweet
2Texas man shoots armadillo, bullet ricochets back into his face - World - CBC News@CamilleLabchukcbc.caAug 01, 2015 7:47 amretweet
3Power & Politics on Twitter: ".@OttawaAnne: "we are making decisions on these debates based...@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comJul 31, 2015 2:25 pmretweet
2Stephen Maher on Twitter: "The Liberals think that CPC and NDP gamed out all these debate moves...@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comJul 31, 2015 12:45 pmretweet
8Canada election 2015: NDP threatens to pull out of broadcasters' debates - Politics - CBC News@CamilleLabchukcbc.caJul 31, 2015 12:23 pmretweet
2http://poll.forumresearch.com/data/Federal%20Horserace%20News%20Releas e%20(2015%2007%2029)%203457%20Forum%20Research.pdf@BenjaminRankinpoll.forumresearch.comJul 31, 2015 9:45 amretweet
7Ben Rankin on Twitter: "Today's EKOS poll of BC: NDP 40%; Cons 29%; Libs 19%; GPC 10% http://t.co/GbVJRvyWMH...@BenjaminRankintwitter.comJul 31, 2015 9:26 amretweet
3Calgary Zoo’s connection to hunting organization questioned by animal rights gro@CamilleLabchuktorontosun.comJul 31, 2015 7:59 amretweet
2Zimbabwe demands Walter Palmer's extradition after killing Cecil the lion | Daily Mail Online@CamilleLabchukdailymail.co.ukJul 31, 2015 7:35 amretweet
2Newmarket bear shooting led to threat, MNR response change | Toronto & GTA | New@CamilleLabchuktorontosun.comJul 31, 2015 7:01 amretweet
4Walter Palmer, alleged lion killer: He can be tried in the U.S., or extradited to Zimbabwe.@CamilleLabchukslate.comJul 30, 2015 9:22 amretweet
3Walter Palmer, dentist and lion slayer, now on the internet hunt list - World - CBC News@CamilleLabchukcbc.caJul 30, 2015 9:14 amretweet
8The Animal Law Podcast is Here! Episode 1, Featuring Steve Wise | Our Hen House@CamilleLabchukourhenhouse.orgJul 30, 2015 6:40 amretweet
2Humane Society issues ‘kitty crisis’ appeal | Ottawa Citizen@CamilleLabchukottawacitizen.comJul 30, 2015 6:38 amretweet
2Don Cayo: Universal Pharmacare program makes good economic sense@CamilleLabchukvancouversun.comJul 30, 2015 6:36 amretweet
4Harper Remains Mum on Prospect of Early Canada Election Call - Bloomberg Business@CamilleLabchukbloomberg.comJul 29, 2015 11:58 amretweet
7Ontario Bar Assoc. on Twitter: "Welcoming the new executive of the OBA #AnimalLaw Section @CamilleLabchuk...@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comJul 27, 2015 7:32 amretweet
3Harper’s constitutional disobedience a dangerous game to play - The Globe and Mail@CamilleLabchuktheglobeandmail.comJul 27, 2015 6:39 amretweet
2BREAKING: 2 Activists Charged with Terrorism for Freeing Animals@CamilleLabchukgreenisthenewred.comJul 25, 2015 7:59 amretweet
3Michael Murray: An evolution in how we think about animals | Ottawa Citizen@CamilleLabchukottawacitizen.comJul 25, 2015 7:55 amretweet
3Government of PEI on Twitter: "animal protection officers will be able to step in before an...@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comJul 03, 2015 10:28 amretweet
2Government of PEI on Twitter: "A new #animalwelfare act for PEI modernizes old legislation...@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comJul 03, 2015 10:27 amretweet
4Government of PEI on Twitter: "Livestock and pets are together under the new #animalwelfare...@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comJul 03, 2015 10:26 amretweet
4Antiquated Canadian government regulations threaten vegan food manufacturer | The Mindful Mavens@CamilleLabchukthemindfulmavens.comJun 30, 2015 2:04 pmretweet
2Torontonians getting creative to bypass HOV lane restrictions | Toronto Star@CamilleLabchukthestar.comJun 30, 2015 2:02 pmretweet
3CBC Ottawa on Twitter: "A local business has been told to stop calling its dairy-free products...@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comJun 30, 2015 7:25 amretweet
15Camille Labchuk on Twitter: "So does #OpenFarmsONT show newborn calfs being ripped away from...@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comJun 27, 2015 3:54 pmretweet
5Camille Labchuk on Twitter: "What they don't show you in #OpenFarmsONT: the truth about dairy....@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comJun 27, 2015 3:46 pmretweet
5Dairy's Dark Side@CamilleLabchukcanadadairy.mercyforanimaJun 27, 2015 3:46 pmretweet
4Extended: Conservative campaign spokesman Kory Teneycke defends use of ISIS video in recent...@CamilleLabchukglobalnews.caJun 27, 2015 12:33 pmretweet
5Latest Conservative ad could violate government's own anti-terror law | CTV News@CamilleLabchukctvnews.caJun 26, 2015 12:19 pmretweet
4People Who Are Going To Be Very Disappointed When They Get To Canada@CamilleLabchukbuzzfeed.comJun 26, 2015 9:01 amretweet
4Exonerated Toronto lawyer suing Peel police for $1.5M after courthouse arrest - 680 NEWS@CamilleLabchuk680news.comJun 25, 2015 7:07 pmretweet
2Giant goldfish swarm in Toronto waters | Toronto Star@CamilleLabchukthestar.comJun 25, 2015 6:58 pmretweet
5Let’s get Animal Welfare Act right the first time - Letter to editor - The Guardian@CamilleLabchuktheguardian.pe.caJun 25, 2015 9:26 amretweet
2All the Reasons Why Zoos Should Be Banned | VICE | United States@CamilleLabchukvice.comJun 25, 2015 9:11 amretweet
2Drug charges dropped against Toronto lawyer arrested at Brampton courthouse - CityNews@CamilleLabchukcitynews.caJun 25, 2015 8:50 amretweet
2NDP widens lead in new Forum poll | Toronto Star@BenjaminRankinthestar.comJun 25, 2015 3:38 amretweet
3The top 30 vegetarian restaurants in Toronto by neighbourhood@CamilleLabchukblogto.comJun 24, 2015 1:38 pmretweet
3The price of luxury? Storied brand tied to animal abuse - CBS News@CamilleLabchukcbsnews.comJun 24, 2015 7:59 amretweet
2Trailer park owner charged in death of goslings in Ont. | CTV Toronto News@CamilleLabchuktoronto.ctvnews.caJun 22, 2015 12:06 pmretweet
2Rescued Cat Helps Comfort Injured Baby Goat (VIDEO) | One Green Planet@CamilleLabchukonegreenplanet.orgJun 22, 2015 9:32 amretweet
2Doctors excluded from Pan Am Games HOV lanes | Toronto Star@CamilleLabchukthestar.comJun 22, 2015 9:19 amretweet
3Potato tampering prevention gets $2M investment - Prince Edward Island - CBC News@CamilleLabchukcbc.caJun 22, 2015 9:17 amretweet
4Inside Fish Minds: Cooperation, Cheating & Punishment - Faunalytics@CamilleLabchukfaunalytics.orgJun 22, 2015 8:50 amretweet
4Yulin Is Happening All Around Us@CamilleLabchukthedodo.comJun 22, 2015 7:00 amretweet
2Precedent Magazine on Twitter: "Why @CamilleLabchuk is perfectly poised to be Canada's top...@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comJun 19, 2015 9:26 amretweet
4Laureen Harper - Timeline Photos | Facebook@CamilleLabchukfacebook.comJun 18, 2015 4:45 pmretweet
4Three baby elephants unveiled at African Lion Safari near Cambridge@CamilleLabchukthespec.comJun 18, 2015 6:11 amretweet
9Justin Trudeau announces 2008 Green Party platform | The Syrup Trap@CamilleLabchuksyruptrap.caJun 16, 2015 1:39 pmretweet
4The Dangerous and Impaired Driving Act - Criminal Code Reforms for Transportation-Related Offences...@CamilleLabchuknews.gc.caJun 16, 2015 12:39 pmretweet
4Government of Canada announces plan to crack down on impaired driving - Canada News Centre@CamilleLabchuknews.gc.caJun 16, 2015 12:35 pmretweet
5World Meat Free Day: Why vegetarianism could be the future - News - Food and Drink - The Independent@CamilleLabchukindependent.co.ukJun 15, 2015 1:28 pmretweet
2Does ‘Jurassic World’ remind you of ‘Blackfish’? How a dinosaur movie tackled animal...@CamilleLabchukwashingtonpost.comJun 15, 2015 10:28 amretweet
2Why is the city of Vancouver regulating an illegal activity? - The Globe and Mail@CamilleLabchuktheglobeandmail.comJun 15, 2015 6:20 amretweet
2Owners of puppies tied up during storm face charges - Toronto - CBC News@CamilleLabchukcbc.caJun 12, 2015 12:11 pmretweet
3Marineland | Marineland Responds to Senator Moore's Private Bill@CamilleLabchuknewswire.caJun 11, 2015 7:50 pmretweet
4Captivity of whales, dolphins targeted by Senate bill - Politics - CBC News@CamilleLabchukcbc.caJun 11, 2015 1:49 pmretweet
3One year later, no animal cruelty charges laid against Chilliwack cattle workers - News1130@CamilleLabchuknews1130.comJun 11, 2015 1:31 pmretweet
3http://www.cbc.ca/m/news/politics/topstories/captivity-of-whales-dolph ins-targetted-by-senate-bill-1.3100654@CamilleLabchukcbc.caJun 11, 2015 5:04 amretweet
3Vegan donuts plentiful in Toronto's new culinary corridor - Toronto - CBC News@CamilleLabchukcbc.caJun 10, 2015 9:18 pmretweet
3Simple Practical Solutions | This site is about providing simple and practical solutions for...@RebeccaHelpssimplepracticalsolutions.Jun 10, 2015 8:11 pmretweet
6Guide dog throws himself in path of bus to save blind owner | National Post@CamilleLabchuknews.nationalpost.comJun 10, 2015 6:31 amretweet
2No more beer, chocolate or coffee: how climate change could ruin your weekend | Environment...@CamilleLabchuktheguardian.comJun 09, 2015 8:19 pmretweet
2Camille Labchuk on Twitter: "@CamilleLabchuk: At the @PrecedentMag Precedent Setter awards....@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comJun 09, 2015 4:47 pmretweet
2SeaWorld Struggles to Keep Visitors, Universal Studios Up@CamilleLabchuktime.comJun 09, 2015 11:07 amretweet
3Revival of seal penis sales part of proposal to Fisheries Department | Toronto Star@CamilleLabchukthestar.comJun 09, 2015 10:20 amretweet
3Lawyer crowdfunding challenge to tough-on-crime law he calls ‘unfair, unconstitutional’...@CamilleLabchukglobalnews.caJun 08, 2015 7:39 pmretweet
4OBA.org - Congratulations to the incoming 2015-2016 Animal Law Section Executive@CamilleLabchukoba.orgJun 08, 2015 5:29 pmretweet
2The top 10 vegan pizza in Toronto@CamilleLabchukblogto.comJun 04, 2015 10:49 amretweet
2Camille Labchuk on Twitter: "And @stphnmaher is the 2015-16 Martin Wise Goodman Foundation...@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comJun 03, 2015 6:09 pmretweet
3News Talk 610 CKTB :: Duffy trial to butt up against election campaign, may run into late fall...@CamilleLabchuk610cktb.comJun 03, 2015 7:28 amretweet
2Canada’s residential schools cultural genocide, Truth and Reconciliation commission says...@CamilleLabchukthestar.comJun 02, 2015 7:55 amretweet
4The bunny has been watching the dog herding; now bunny thinks he can herd too@CamilleLabchukdogwork.comJun 01, 2015 8:32 pmretweet
4Killing of Newmarket black bear a failure of systems | Fur-Bearer Defenders@CamilleLabchukfurbearerdefenders.comJun 01, 2015 9:43 amretweet
7RCMP Officer to C-51 Protester: "You Could be Branded a Terrorist" | CANADALAND@CamilleLabchukcanadalandshow.comJun 01, 2015 8:58 amretweet
4CBC Toronto on Twitter: "Peacock that escaped High Park Zoo still on the loose http://t.co/T4dZqPBact...@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comMay 30, 2015 8:42 amretweet
4Peacock that escaped High Park Zoo still on the loose - Toronto - CBC News@CamilleLabchukcbc.caMay 30, 2015 8:42 amretweet
4Andrew Coyne: Peter MacKay was a politician of many titles, but little achievement@CamilleLabchukcalgaryherald.comMay 30, 2015 6:26 amretweet
2Camille Labchuk on Twitter: "It's a packed house at CSI Annex! Celebrating and teaching about...@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comMay 29, 2015 4:37 pmretweet
4Farewell To Peter MacKay, Canada's Most Reliable Source Of Political Ridiculousness - BuzzFeed...@CamilleLabchukbuzzfeed.comMay 29, 2015 1:50 pmretweet
5So long! A tribute to Peter MacKay's 6 worst moments - Press Progress@CamilleLabchukpressprogress.caMay 29, 2015 12:07 pmretweet
5In a B.C. first, Lab joins girl on stand at sex assault trial to help her get through painful...@CamilleLabchuknews.nationalpost.comMay 29, 2015 10:00 amretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 23 Next »

Newsletter
user online (50) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 1.3572 seconds