disable ads
link title from source date
7Court Rules Orangutan Held In Argentina Zoo Is 'Non-Human Person' And Can Be Freed@CamilleLabchukm.huffpost.com10 hours agoretweet
3Mic on Twitter: "Zimbabwe is rounding up dozens of elephants for a "fate worse than death"...@CamilleLabchuktwitter.com14 hours agoretweet
3Zimbabwe Is Rounding Up Dozens of Elephants for a "Fate Worse Than Death" - Mic@CamilleLabchukmic.com14 hours agoretweet
3Force-fed foie gras loses favour in France | World news | The Guardian@CamilleLabchuktheguardian.com17 hours agoretweet
9Wearing Pain: Canada Goose's Fur Policy Is Lame and Self-Serving | Psychology Today@CamilleLabchukpsychologytoday.comFri 11:36 amretweet
5Twitter / ?@CamilleLabchukt.coFri 9:57 amretweet
2Vinyl Café’s 'Dave Cooks the Turkey' sanitized to banish turkey abuse | Toronto Star@CamilleLabchukthestar.comWed 7:29 amretweet
4‘Excuse me officer, why are you stopping me?’ | Toronto Star@CamilleLabchukthestar.comTue 10:30 amretweet
2Éric Dame charged in Pont Rouge, Que., veal farm abuse - Montreal - CBC News@CamilleLabchukcbc.caTue 8:15 amretweet
3CAMPAGNE «FINI LA FOURRURE» – LE TÉMOIGNAGE D’ALANNA@CamilleLabchukspca.comMon 8:34 pmretweet
3Otters sledging - YouTube@CamilleLabchukyoutube.comMon 7:09 pmretweet
2If this legal petition succeeds, Kirk LaPointe will replace Gregor Robertson as Vancouver mayor...@CamilleLabchukstraight.comDec 15, 2014 1:42 pmretweet
4Toronto embarks on its first-ever mass cat-trapping operation - Toronto - CBC News@CamilleLabchukcbc.caDec 14, 2014 5:23 pmretweet
5Petition · Compassion toward animals got this teacher fired. Help him get rehired · Change.org@CamilleLabchukchange.orgDec 13, 2014 12:36 pmretweet
2CBC News on Twitter: "Pope Francis tells boy whose dog had died that heaven is open to all...@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comDec 12, 2014 5:47 pmretweet
2Pope Francis tells boy whose dog had died that heaven is open to all - World - CBC News@CamilleLabchukcbc.caDec 12, 2014 5:47 pmretweet
4Did Mexico ban circus animals? | CTV News@CamilleLabchukctvnews.caDec 12, 2014 8:54 amretweet
5Toronto man launching all-vegetarian food bank | Metro@CamilleLabchukmetronews.caDec 09, 2014 1:26 pmretweet
2Maclean's and Postmedia to challenge sealing order at RCMP trial@CamilleLabchukmacleans.caDec 09, 2014 9:20 amretweet
4Ottawa woman fights to prevent deaths by (building) design (with video) | Ottawa Citizen@CamilleLabchukottawacitizen.comDec 08, 2014 10:30 amretweet
3Kitten rescued from Highway 427 after being thrown from a vehicle | Toronto Star@CamilleLabchukthestar.comDec 08, 2014 8:14 amretweet
2Peter MacKay's comments on Montreal massacre set off Twitter furor - Politics - CBC News@CamilleLabchukcbc.caDec 07, 2014 3:23 pmretweet
4Toronto Cat Rescue - Adopt a Cat@CamilleLabchuktorontocatrescueadopt.comDec 07, 2014 3:16 pmretweet
3MacKay: ‘Remember our brave troops during the Montreal Massacre Anniversary’ - The Beaverton...@CamilleLabchukthebeaverton.comDec 07, 2014 3:07 pmretweet
4Why An Appeals Court Was Wrong To Say This Chimp Isn't A Person@CamilleLabchukio9.comDec 05, 2014 6:12 pmretweet
4David Cameron blasts pigeons with shotgun because 'he misses killing deer' | Metro News@CamilleLabchukmetro.co.ukDec 04, 2014 5:52 amretweet
3Canadian Sealers Propose Bill to Stop Cameras From Documenting Slaughter - Wayne Pacelle:...@CamilleLabchukblog.humanesociety.orgDec 04, 2014 5:45 amretweet
2Trauma dog helps Calgary girl testify at sex assault trial against father - Calgary - CBC...@CamilleLabchukcbc.caDec 02, 2014 7:40 pmretweet
3B.C. judge gives absolute discharge for man caught growing 414 pot plants | Metro@CamilleLabchukmetronews.caDec 02, 2014 12:33 pmretweet
7Canada lagging on animal protection: new global index - The Globe and Mail@CamilleLabchuktheglobeandmail.comNov 30, 2014 10:18 amretweet
3New Zealand rules out animal testing for cosmetics@CamilleLabchukcrueltyfreeinternational.Nov 29, 2014 4:28 pmretweet
3Emails show Tories went over RCMP commissioner’s head with muskrat hat order | canada.com@CamilleLabchuko.canada.comNov 28, 2014 3:27 pmretweet
3Gov. Christie Bows to Iowa Pork Industry; Proves He’s an Outlier on Animal Welfare : The...@CamilleLabchukhumanesociety.orgNov 28, 2014 2:03 pmretweet
3Lunch with NDP’s Ruth Ellen Brosseau: Harassment ‘happens everywhere’ – even...@CamilleLabchukglobalnews.caNov 28, 2014 12:55 pmretweet
2Cash Donation - Animal Justice Canada@CamilleLabchukanimaljustice.caNov 28, 2014 12:16 pmretweet
2Reptile Robbery: Why Poachers Are Wiping Out Ontario’s Turtles | TakePart@CamilleLabchuktakepart.comNov 28, 2014 12:01 pmretweet
3Sable Island horses may face extinction, Parks Canada report warns - Politics - CBC News@CamilleLabchukcbc.caNov 28, 2014 9:37 amretweet
4Ikea monkey crowdfunding launched to find him a bigger home | Toronto Star@CamilleLabchukthestar.comNov 28, 2014 7:46 amretweet
2Essential reading for the junior lawyer | Precedent Magazine@CamilleLabchuklawandstyle.caNov 27, 2014 1:31 pmretweet
2Jason Fekete on Twitter: "The headline on the Goldring news release: "Warning: Consorting Without...@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comNov 26, 2014 2:13 pmretweet
4Lakritz: It’s time for a charter of rights for animals | Calgary Herald@CamilleLabchukcalgaryherald.comNov 26, 2014 7:55 amretweet
5Camille Labchuk on Twitter: "At the @GladstoneHotel where there's a packed house for @MikeSchreiner...@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comNov 25, 2014 5:04 pmretweet
7Ontario to restrict use of pesticide linked to bee deaths - The Globe and Mail@CamilleLabchuktheglobeandmail.comNov 25, 2014 9:49 amretweet
4Adoption fees being waived for black cats at shelters | Toronto Star@CamilleLabchukthestar.comNov 24, 2014 11:54 amretweet
2B.C. association files fur farm complaints with province - Local - The Vanguard@CamilleLabchukthevanguard.caNov 24, 2014 11:45 amretweet
4Toronto Zoo revenues down $8.3 million despite pandas’ arrival | Toronto Star@CamilleLabchukthestar.comNov 24, 2014 8:03 amretweet
6Animal charter of rights drafted with policymakers in mind - Ottawa - CBC News@CamilleLabchukcbc.caNov 24, 2014 7:37 amretweet
4Tell A Friend (CENSORED VERSION) - YouTube@CamilleLabchukyoutube.comNov 23, 2014 9:35 amretweet
5Twitter / ?@CamilleLabchukt.coNov 21, 2014 6:34 pmretweet
5Animal rights advocates concerned about enforcement of new dog-tethering laws | CTV Atlantic...@CamilleLabchukatlantic.ctvnews.caNov 21, 2014 5:10 pmretweet
3P.E.I. farmer fined for pesticide runoff that killed thousands of fish | CTV News@CamilleLabchukctvnews.caNov 21, 2014 9:33 amretweet
6Animal Rights Group Files 'Habeas Corpus' Petition To Free Orangutan From Zoo@CamilleLabchukworldcrunch.comNov 21, 2014 7:06 amretweet
2What happens to Toronto’s urban wildlife when the trapper is called | Metro@CamilleLabchukmetronews.caNov 20, 2014 12:35 pmretweet
4The Daily Show with Jon Stewart – Watch Online | The Daily Show with Jon Stewart - The...@CamilleLabchukthecomedynetwork.caNov 20, 2014 11:25 amretweet
2Potato sabotage traced to P.E.I. town, where everyone seems to have a theory about who did...@CamilleLabchukww2.nationalpost.comNov 19, 2014 7:24 pmretweet
2Chick-fil-A Tortures Chickens@CamilleLabchukChickFilACruelty.comNov 19, 2014 6:44 pmretweet
3New lawyer says Del Mastro sentencing delayed | Peterborough Examiner@CamilleLabchukthepeterboroughexaminer.cNov 19, 2014 12:38 pmretweet
6Truckload of dead coyotes shocks Saskatoon woman at Tim Hortons drive-thru | Metro@CamilleLabchukmetronews.caNov 18, 2014 11:49 amretweet
4Animal Charter of Rights and Freedoms - Animal Justice Canada@CamilleLabchukanimaljustice.caNov 18, 2014 10:05 amretweet
3Help Launch the Toronto Vegetarian Food Bank | Indiegogo@CamilleLabchukindiegogo.comNov 18, 2014 8:55 amretweet
3Opinion: It’s time for Canada to ban fur farming | Montreal Gazette@CamilleLabchukmontrealgazette.comNov 17, 2014 8:21 pmretweet
5Opinion: Increase penalties for animal cruelty@CamilleLabchukvancouversun.comNov 17, 2014 12:48 pmretweet
3National Post on Twitter: "‘Tiger’ seen outside of Disneyland Paris probably just...@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comNov 15, 2014 12:20 pmretweet
3‘Tiger’ seen outside of Disneyland Paris probably just a fat housecat searchers say | National...@CamilleLabchuknews.nationalpost.comNov 15, 2014 12:20 pmretweet
3Whitby-Oshawa federal byelection Green Party candidate Craig Cameron | 680News@CamilleLabchukm.680news.comNov 15, 2014 12:13 pmretweet
3American Restaurant Granted Permission To Sell Dog Meat@CamilleLabchukthenewsnerd.comNov 15, 2014 11:36 amretweet
12Tight race to replace Flaherty seat in Whitby-Oshawa by-election - The Globe and Mail@CamilleLabchukm.theglobeandmail.comNov 15, 2014 11:35 amretweet
2Smithers animal shelter needs help to feed 30 hungry bear cubs@CamilleLabchuktheprovince.comNov 14, 2014 9:43 amretweet
2Camille Labchuk on Twitter: "Had a great time talking about veg issues to @uottawaveg. Now...@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comNov 13, 2014 5:04 pmretweet
6Poop problems | Reality Bites | Halifax, Nova Scotia | THE COAST@CamilleLabchukm.thecoast.caNov 13, 2014 2:56 pmretweet
2Postal worker rescues 15 live baby chicks from the mail after man 'pranks' ex-girlfriend -...@CamilleLabchukcbc.caNov 13, 2014 9:19 amretweet
2Vote Green to bring balance to Vancouver's city council: Elizabeth May | Vancouver Observer@CamilleLabchukvancouverobserver.comNov 13, 2014 7:26 amretweet
3Twitter / ?@CamilleLabchukt.coNov 13, 2014 6:48 amretweet
2Animal Aid website will let voters check politicians’ animal welfare credentials - UK...@CamilleLabchukindependent.co.ukNov 13, 2014 6:42 amretweet
4'Godfather' Of Huge Dogfighting Operation Gets 8 Years In Prison@CamilleLabchukhuffingtonpost.comNov 10, 2014 7:33 pmretweet
3Man who has never been to independent bookstore furious over its closing - The Beaverton -...@CamilleLabchukthebeaverton.comNov 10, 2014 8:01 amretweet
4Quebec fur farm owner Jean-Luc Rodier charged with 6 counts of animal cruelty - Montreal -...@CamilleLabchukcbc.caNov 10, 2014 7:35 amretweet
2Sun News : Quebec fur farmer charged with animal cruelty@CamilleLabchuksunnewsnetwork.caNov 10, 2014 7:27 amretweet
6The Rise Of The 'Lumbersexual'@CamilleLabchukgearjunkie.comNov 09, 2014 5:51 pmretweet
6Suit Claims Vegan Mayonnaise Not The Genuine Article | New Jersey Law Journal@CamilleLabchuknjlawjournal.comNov 08, 2014 6:59 amretweet
3Report links Chinese to elephant poaching in Tanzania | Toronto Star@CamilleLabchukthestar.comNov 06, 2014 7:10 pmretweet
77 arrested during protest outside slaughter house | CityNews@CamilleLabchukcitynews.caNov 06, 2014 2:14 pmretweet
3CTV Toronto on Twitter: "LIVE NOW: Polar bear at Toronto Zoo celebrates birthday http://t.co/N9sIgRIgRy...@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comNov 06, 2014 7:36 amretweet
3LIVE4: Polar bear turns one | CTV Toronto News@CamilleLabchuktoronto.ctvnews.caNov 06, 2014 7:36 amretweet
2Camille Labchuk on Twitter: "At the Mount Sinai fracture clinic,where everyone is now being...@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comNov 06, 2014 5:48 amretweet
5Etobicoke Humane Society fights possible shelter closure - Toronto - CBC News@CamilleLabchukcbc.caNov 05, 2014 11:31 amretweet
2Behind the Scenes of #MakeFurHistory - YouTube@CamilleLabchukyoutube.comNov 05, 2014 7:17 amretweet
2Brock students stand up for animal welfare |The Brock Press@CamilleLabchukbrockpress.comNov 05, 2014 7:14 amretweet
11Private commission seeks price on pollution | Metro@CamilleLabchukmetronews.caNov 04, 2014 7:17 amretweet
2Camille Labchuk on Twitter: "Nothing like a Sunday night Usher concert with @AtrishaLewis &...@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comNov 02, 2014 4:51 pmretweet
2Milk: It Does a Body Bad - MFABlog.org@CamilleLabchukmfablog.orgNov 02, 2014 6:59 amretweet
5http://thoughtundermined.com/2014/10/22/the-oddity-of-officially-recog nized-parties/@CamilleLabchukthoughtundermined.comOct 29, 2014 5:33 pmretweet
2UPDATE: Charges Laid Against Individual Responsible for Throwing Three Puppies Over Fence at...@CamilleLabchukontariospca.caOct 28, 2014 1:23 pmretweet
3What It's Like To Be Detained And Prosecuted Under Ag-Gag Law@CamilleLabchukthedodo.comOct 28, 2014 7:40 amretweet
3Fur losing its lustre in Canada | The London Free Press@CamilleLabchuklfpress.comOct 28, 2014 6:27 amretweet
3Jian Ghomeshi: legal shades of grey - Advocate Daily@CamilleLabchukadvocatedaily.comOct 27, 2014 11:04 amretweet
2Camille Labchuk on Twitter: "Voted! #topoli http://t.co/H97QWUABn7"@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comOct 27, 2014 8:49 amretweet
2Toronto school board race a telling story of NDP internal politics: Walkom | Toronto Star@CamilleLabchukthestar.comOct 24, 2014 9:00 amretweet
4Woman goes to fox farm for fur coat, gets pet instead | New York Post@CamilleLabchuknypost.comOct 24, 2014 8:58 amretweet
7Ottawa shooting: Where did Michael Zehaf-Bibeau get his gun? - Politics - CBC News@CamilleLabchukcbc.caOct 24, 2014 8:41 amretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 Next »

Newsletter
user online (39) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 1.0423 seconds