disable ads
link title from source date
3Toronto Zoo revenues down $8.3 million despite pandas’ arrival | Toronto Star@CamilleLabchukthestar.com2 hours agoretweet
4Animal charter of rights drafted with policymakers in mind - Ottawa - CBC News@CamilleLabchukcbc.ca2 hours agoretweet
3Tell A Friend (CENSORED VERSION) - YouTube@CamilleLabchukyoutube.comSun 9:35 amretweet
5Twitter / ?@CamilleLabchukt.coFri 6:34 pmretweet
5Animal rights advocates concerned about enforcement of new dog-tethering laws | CTV Atlantic...@CamilleLabchukatlantic.ctvnews.caFri 5:10 pmretweet
3P.E.I. farmer fined for pesticide runoff that killed thousands of fish | CTV News@CamilleLabchukctvnews.caFri 9:33 amretweet
5Animal Rights Group Files 'Habeas Corpus' Petition To Free Orangutan From Zoo@CamilleLabchukworldcrunch.comFri 7:06 amretweet
2What happens to Toronto’s urban wildlife when the trapper is called | Metro@CamilleLabchukmetronews.caThu 12:35 pmretweet
4The Daily Show with Jon Stewart – Watch Online | The Daily Show with Jon Stewart - The...@CamilleLabchukthecomedynetwork.caThu 11:25 amretweet
2Potato sabotage traced to P.E.I. town, where everyone seems to have a theory about who did...@CamilleLabchukww2.nationalpost.comWed 7:24 pmretweet
2Chick-fil-A Tortures Chickens@CamilleLabchukChickFilACruelty.comWed 6:44 pmretweet
3New lawyer says Del Mastro sentencing delayed | Peterborough Examiner@CamilleLabchukthepeterboroughexaminer.cWed 12:38 pmretweet
6Truckload of dead coyotes shocks Saskatoon woman at Tim Hortons drive-thru | Metro@CamilleLabchukmetronews.caTue 11:49 amretweet
4Animal Charter of Rights and Freedoms - Animal Justice Canada@CamilleLabchukanimaljustice.caTue 10:05 amretweet
3Help Launch the Toronto Vegetarian Food Bank | Indiegogo@CamilleLabchukindiegogo.comTue 8:55 amretweet
3Opinion: It’s time for Canada to ban fur farming | Montreal Gazette@CamilleLabchukmontrealgazette.comNov 17, 2014 8:21 pmretweet
5Opinion: Increase penalties for animal cruelty@CamilleLabchukvancouversun.comNov 17, 2014 12:48 pmretweet
3National Post on Twitter: "‘Tiger’ seen outside of Disneyland Paris probably just...@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comNov 15, 2014 12:20 pmretweet
3‘Tiger’ seen outside of Disneyland Paris probably just a fat housecat searchers say | National...@CamilleLabchuknews.nationalpost.comNov 15, 2014 12:20 pmretweet
3Whitby-Oshawa federal byelection Green Party candidate Craig Cameron | 680News@CamilleLabchukm.680news.comNov 15, 2014 12:13 pmretweet
3American Restaurant Granted Permission To Sell Dog Meat@CamilleLabchukthenewsnerd.comNov 15, 2014 11:36 amretweet
12Tight race to replace Flaherty seat in Whitby-Oshawa by-election - The Globe and Mail@CamilleLabchukm.theglobeandmail.comNov 15, 2014 11:35 amretweet
2Smithers animal shelter needs help to feed 30 hungry bear cubs@CamilleLabchuktheprovince.comNov 14, 2014 9:43 amretweet
2Camille Labchuk on Twitter: "Had a great time talking about veg issues to @uottawaveg. Now...@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comNov 13, 2014 5:04 pmretweet
6Poop problems | Reality Bites | Halifax, Nova Scotia | THE COAST@CamilleLabchukm.thecoast.caNov 13, 2014 2:56 pmretweet
2Postal worker rescues 15 live baby chicks from the mail after man 'pranks' ex-girlfriend -...@CamilleLabchukcbc.caNov 13, 2014 9:19 amretweet
2Vote Green to bring balance to Vancouver's city council: Elizabeth May | Vancouver Observer@CamilleLabchukvancouverobserver.comNov 13, 2014 7:26 amretweet
3Twitter / ?@CamilleLabchukt.coNov 13, 2014 6:48 amretweet
2Animal Aid website will let voters check politicians’ animal welfare credentials - UK...@CamilleLabchukindependent.co.ukNov 13, 2014 6:42 amretweet
4'Godfather' Of Huge Dogfighting Operation Gets 8 Years In Prison@CamilleLabchukhuffingtonpost.comNov 10, 2014 7:33 pmretweet
3Man who has never been to independent bookstore furious over its closing - The Beaverton -...@CamilleLabchukthebeaverton.comNov 10, 2014 8:01 amretweet
4Quebec fur farm owner Jean-Luc Rodier charged with 6 counts of animal cruelty - Montreal -...@CamilleLabchukcbc.caNov 10, 2014 7:35 amretweet
2Sun News : Quebec fur farmer charged with animal cruelty@CamilleLabchuksunnewsnetwork.caNov 10, 2014 7:27 amretweet
6The Rise Of The 'Lumbersexual'@CamilleLabchukgearjunkie.comNov 09, 2014 5:51 pmretweet
6Suit Claims Vegan Mayonnaise Not The Genuine Article | New Jersey Law Journal@CamilleLabchuknjlawjournal.comNov 08, 2014 6:59 amretweet
3Report links Chinese to elephant poaching in Tanzania | Toronto Star@CamilleLabchukthestar.comNov 06, 2014 7:10 pmretweet
77 arrested during protest outside slaughter house | CityNews@CamilleLabchukcitynews.caNov 06, 2014 2:14 pmretweet
3CTV Toronto on Twitter: "LIVE NOW: Polar bear at Toronto Zoo celebrates birthday http://t.co/N9sIgRIgRy...@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comNov 06, 2014 7:36 amretweet
3LIVE4: Polar bear turns one | CTV Toronto News@CamilleLabchuktoronto.ctvnews.caNov 06, 2014 7:36 amretweet
2Camille Labchuk on Twitter: "At the Mount Sinai fracture clinic,where everyone is now being...@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comNov 06, 2014 5:48 amretweet
5Etobicoke Humane Society fights possible shelter closure - Toronto - CBC News@CamilleLabchukcbc.caNov 05, 2014 11:31 amretweet
2Behind the Scenes of #MakeFurHistory - YouTube@CamilleLabchukyoutube.comNov 05, 2014 7:17 amretweet
2Brock students stand up for animal welfare |The Brock Press@CamilleLabchukbrockpress.comNov 05, 2014 7:14 amretweet
11Private commission seeks price on pollution | Metro@CamilleLabchukmetronews.caNov 04, 2014 7:17 amretweet
2Camille Labchuk on Twitter: "Nothing like a Sunday night Usher concert with @AtrishaLewis &...@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comNov 02, 2014 4:51 pmretweet
2Milk: It Does a Body Bad - MFABlog.org@CamilleLabchukmfablog.orgNov 02, 2014 6:59 amretweet
5http://thoughtundermined.com/2014/10/22/the-oddity-of-officially-recog nized-parties/@CamilleLabchukthoughtundermined.comOct 29, 2014 5:33 pmretweet
2UPDATE: Charges Laid Against Individual Responsible for Throwing Three Puppies Over Fence at...@CamilleLabchukontariospca.caOct 28, 2014 1:23 pmretweet
3What It's Like To Be Detained And Prosecuted Under Ag-Gag Law@CamilleLabchukthedodo.comOct 28, 2014 7:40 amretweet
3Fur losing its lustre in Canada | The London Free Press@CamilleLabchuklfpress.comOct 28, 2014 6:27 amretweet
3Jian Ghomeshi: legal shades of grey - Advocate Daily@CamilleLabchukadvocatedaily.comOct 27, 2014 11:04 amretweet
2Camille Labchuk on Twitter: "Voted! #topoli http://t.co/H97QWUABn7"@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comOct 27, 2014 8:49 amretweet
2Toronto school board race a telling story of NDP internal politics: Walkom | Toronto Star@CamilleLabchukthestar.comOct 24, 2014 9:00 amretweet
4Woman goes to fox farm for fur coat, gets pet instead | New York Post@CamilleLabchuknypost.comOct 24, 2014 8:58 amretweet
7Ottawa shooting: Where did Michael Zehaf-Bibeau get his gun? - Politics - CBC News@CamilleLabchukcbc.caOct 24, 2014 8:41 amretweet
6https://sfgov.legistar.com/View.ashx?M=F&ID=3285466&GUID=AF43E996-E799 -4A20-83C7-00C6B0860D74@CamilleLabchuksfgov.legistar.comOct 23, 2014 7:51 pmretweet
2'Honest' lawyer Goldkind becomes serious challenger in Toronto mayoral race | CP24.com@CamilleLabchukcp24.comOct 23, 2014 6:57 pmretweet
6Camille Labchuk on Twitter: "Michael Harris: "Harper is the illegitimate child of Ronald Reagan...@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comOct 23, 2014 4:27 pmretweet
3Supreme Court of India Intervenes to Save Thousands of Animals from Nepal’s Brutal Gadhimai...@CamilleLabchukhsi.orgOct 22, 2014 5:37 pmretweet
4Maher: Time to reflect on the courage of our ancestors | canada.com@CamilleLabchuko.canada.comOct 22, 2014 4:54 pmretweet
3Canada’s Ag Minister Refuses to Accept Over 80,000 Signatures Demanding End to Animal Torture...@CamilleLabchukmfablog.caOct 20, 2014 1:22 pmretweet
2Camille Labchuk on Twitter: "In Ottawa w/ @MFACanada to deliver a petition signed by 81,000 ppl who demand better animal transport laws. #cdnpoli http://t.co/W917WpignK"@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comOct 20, 2014 8:05 amretweet
2Camille Labchuk on Twitter: "Sunday night jazz at Ottawa's @ZenKitchen613. Delicious, as always....@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comOct 19, 2014 4:45 pmretweet
2Time running out for Harper as Conservatives risk 2015 defeat: poll@CamilleLabchukipolitics.caOct 19, 2014 10:22 amretweet
6Andrew Coyne on Twitter: "This is the most striking number in these polls: the second choices....@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comOct 19, 2014 10:20 amretweet
2Camille Labchuk on Twitter: "I just won this amazing photo of a cougar in the silent auction...@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comOct 17, 2014 1:56 pmretweet
6Revenue Canada Targets Birdwatchers For Political Activity@CamilleLabchukhuffingtonpost.caOct 16, 2014 8:18 pmretweet
3Editorial: An end to livestock abuse@CamilleLabchukcalgaryherald.comOct 16, 2014 9:49 amretweet
2Perdue forced to remove “humanely raised” labels from chicken - Salon.com@CamilleLabchuksalon.comOct 15, 2014 5:55 pmretweet
2Twitter / ?@CamilleLabchukt.coOct 15, 2014 4:50 pmretweet
2Guzoo judicial review could get timeline this week - Calgary - CBC News@CamilleLabchukcbc.caOct 15, 2014 4:42 pmretweet
3The Zen of emerging chefs | Ottawa Citizen@CamilleLabchukottawacitizen.comOct 15, 2014 2:04 pmretweet
9Camille Labchuk on Twitter: "At @ElizabethMay's book launch. Photo by my fave photog @MitchelRaphael...@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comOct 14, 2014 6:02 pmretweet
6Camille Labchuk on Twitter: "Here's @ElizabethMay speaking to a packed room at The Gladstone...@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comOct 14, 2014 3:07 pmretweet
4Supreme Court leaves California foie gras ban intact | Reuters@CamilleLabchukreuters.comOct 14, 2014 1:09 pmretweet
2Camille Labchuk on Twitter: "At an @OBAcpd event by the Animal Law Section: Farm Animals &...@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comOct 14, 2014 6:03 amretweet
2Twitter / ?@CamilleLabchukt.coOct 12, 2014 5:41 pmretweet
5Nova Scotia to make it illegal to abandon pets | The Chronicle Herald@CamilleLabchukthechronicleherald.caOct 12, 2014 2:32 pmretweet
9CFIA launches review after video surfaces of alleged animal abuse on Red Deer hog farm | Globalnews.ca@CamilleLabchukglobalnews.caOct 12, 2014 1:25 pmretweet
18Twitter / ?@CamilleLabchukt.coOct 12, 2014 9:36 amretweet
2Oct. 10: An open letter to the CBA- and other letters to the ROB editor - The Globe and Mail@CamilleLabchukm.theglobeandmail.comOct 12, 2014 6:35 amretweet
5http://m.thestar.com/#/article/news/canada/2014/10/11/pigs_abused_as_f ederal_inspectors_on_site_failed_to_act.html@CamilleLabchukm.thestar.comOct 11, 2014 9:37 amretweet
3Appeals Court Hears Chimpanzee Rights Case « Above the Law: A Legal Web Site – News, Commentary,...@CamilleLabchukabovethelaw.comOct 11, 2014 9:31 amretweet
2Husky found riddled with lead buckshot@CamilleLabchukmontrealgazette.comOct 10, 2014 10:30 amretweet
4Robyn Urback: Ebola’s most famous ‘victim’ — a Spanish dog named Excalibur | National...@CamilleLabchukfullcomment.nationalpost.Oct 08, 2014 8:15 pmretweet
2Vegan Cuts on Twitter: "Hey @FieldRoast! Where can we buy your new #vegan cheese?! http://t.co/jmjO3VXuDc"@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comOct 08, 2014 5:26 pmretweet
2Spain euthanizes Excalibur the dog - CNN.com@CamilleLabchukcnn.comOct 08, 2014 3:14 pmretweet
2New York court to hear arguments that chimpanzees are 'persons' with basic rights | CTV News@CamilleLabchukctvnews.caOct 08, 2014 2:05 pmretweet
2Vegetarians are on the increase in Britain says new research | Health | Life & Style | Daily...@CamilleLabchukexpress.co.ukOct 06, 2014 4:37 pmretweet
2McMaster tears down parking lot to put up turtle paradise - Latest Hamilton news - CBC Hamilton@CamilleLabchukcbc.caOct 06, 2014 4:19 pmretweet
3Members leave CBA over Chevron case@CamilleLabchuklawtimesnews.comOct 06, 2014 3:37 pmretweet
7Two Uber drivers charged over the weekend | Ottawa Citizen@CamilleLabchukottawacitizen.comOct 05, 2014 8:58 pmretweet
4Why Not Eat Octopus? - The New Yorker@CamilleLabchuknewyorker.comOct 05, 2014 3:27 pmretweet
2Green Party granted official party status, Brian Gallant says - New Brunswick - CBC News@CamilleLabchukcbc.caOct 05, 2014 3:16 pmretweet
2Camille Labchuk on Twitter: "I'm downtown for the @noivorytoronto March. Hundreds of people...@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comOct 04, 2014 11:20 amretweet
4Oregon Court Says Animals Can Be Crime 'Victims,' Like People. So What Does That Mean?@CamilleLabchukhuffingtonpost.comSep 27, 2014 8:20 amretweet
5Doug Ford pulls out of mayoral debate | Toronto Star@CamilleLabchukthestar.comSep 26, 2014 8:59 amretweet
3Michael Den Tandt: Andrew Scheer and Paul Calandra, brothers in Ottawa buffoonery@CamilleLabchukww2.nationalpost.comSep 26, 2014 8:47 amretweet
2Meet Finn, the London kitten who inspired a movement | Metro@CamilleLabchukmetronews.caSep 26, 2014 6:43 amretweet
2Law school in Canada: what will it cost?@CamilleLabchukmacleans.caSep 26, 2014 6:27 amretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 Next »

Newsletter
user online (47) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 1.3216 seconds