disable ads
link title from source date
2Toronto school board race a telling story of NDP internal politics: Walkom | Toronto Star@CamilleLabchukthestar.comFri 9:00 amretweet
3Woman goes to fox farm for fur coat, gets pet instead | New York Post@CamilleLabchuknypost.comFri 8:58 amretweet
7Ottawa shooting: Where did Michael Zehaf-Bibeau get his gun? - Politics - CBC News@CamilleLabchukcbc.caFri 8:41 amretweet
6https://sfgov.legistar.com/View.ashx?M=F&ID=3285466&GUID=AF43E996-E799 -4A20-83C7-00C6B0860D74@CamilleLabchuksfgov.legistar.comThu 7:51 pmretweet
2'Honest' lawyer Goldkind becomes serious challenger in Toronto mayoral race | CP24.com@CamilleLabchukcp24.comThu 6:57 pmretweet
6Camille Labchuk on Twitter: "Michael Harris: "Harper is the illegitimate child of Ronald Reagan...@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comThu 4:27 pmretweet
3Supreme Court of India Intervenes to Save Thousands of Animals from Nepal’s Brutal Gadhimai...@CamilleLabchukhsi.orgWed 5:37 pmretweet
4Maher: Time to reflect on the courage of our ancestors | canada.com@CamilleLabchuko.canada.comWed 4:54 pmretweet
3Canada’s Ag Minister Refuses to Accept Over 80,000 Signatures Demanding End to Animal Torture...@CamilleLabchukmfablog.caMon 1:22 pmretweet
2Camille Labchuk on Twitter: "In Ottawa w/ @MFACanada to deliver a petition signed by 81,000 ppl who demand better animal transport laws. #cdnpoli http://t.co/W917WpignK"@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comMon 8:05 amretweet
2Camille Labchuk on Twitter: "Sunday night jazz at Ottawa's @ZenKitchen613. Delicious, as always....@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comSun 4:45 pmretweet
2Time running out for Harper as Conservatives risk 2015 defeat: poll@CamilleLabchukipolitics.caSun 10:22 amretweet
5Andrew Coyne on Twitter: "This is the most striking number in these polls: the second choices....@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comSun 10:20 amretweet
2Camille Labchuk on Twitter: "I just won this amazing photo of a cougar in the silent auction...@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comOct 17, 2014 1:56 pmretweet
6Revenue Canada Targets Birdwatchers For Political Activity@CamilleLabchukhuffingtonpost.caOct 16, 2014 8:18 pmretweet
3Editorial: An end to livestock abuse@CamilleLabchukcalgaryherald.comOct 16, 2014 9:49 amretweet
2Perdue forced to remove “humanely raised” labels from chicken - Salon.com@CamilleLabchuksalon.comOct 15, 2014 5:55 pmretweet
2Twitter / ?@CamilleLabchukt.coOct 15, 2014 4:50 pmretweet
2Guzoo judicial review could get timeline this week - Calgary - CBC News@CamilleLabchukcbc.caOct 15, 2014 4:42 pmretweet
3The Zen of emerging chefs | Ottawa Citizen@CamilleLabchukottawacitizen.comOct 15, 2014 2:04 pmretweet
9Camille Labchuk on Twitter: "At @ElizabethMay's book launch. Photo by my fave photog @MitchelRaphael...@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comOct 14, 2014 6:02 pmretweet
6Camille Labchuk on Twitter: "Here's @ElizabethMay speaking to a packed room at The Gladstone...@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comOct 14, 2014 3:07 pmretweet
4Supreme Court leaves California foie gras ban intact | Reuters@CamilleLabchukreuters.comOct 14, 2014 1:09 pmretweet
2Camille Labchuk on Twitter: "At an @OBAcpd event by the Animal Law Section: Farm Animals &...@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comOct 14, 2014 6:03 amretweet
2Twitter / ?@CamilleLabchukt.coOct 12, 2014 5:41 pmretweet
5Nova Scotia to make it illegal to abandon pets | The Chronicle Herald@CamilleLabchukthechronicleherald.caOct 12, 2014 2:32 pmretweet
9CFIA launches review after video surfaces of alleged animal abuse on Red Deer hog farm | Globalnews.ca@CamilleLabchukglobalnews.caOct 12, 2014 1:25 pmretweet
18Twitter / ?@CamilleLabchukt.coOct 12, 2014 9:36 amretweet
2Oct. 10: An open letter to the CBA- and other letters to the ROB editor - The Globe and Mail@CamilleLabchukm.theglobeandmail.comOct 12, 2014 6:35 amretweet
5http://m.thestar.com/#/article/news/canada/2014/10/11/pigs_abused_as_f ederal_inspectors_on_site_failed_to_act.html@CamilleLabchukm.thestar.comOct 11, 2014 9:37 amretweet
3Appeals Court Hears Chimpanzee Rights Case « Above the Law: A Legal Web Site – News, Commentary,...@CamilleLabchukabovethelaw.comOct 11, 2014 9:31 amretweet
2Husky found riddled with lead buckshot@CamilleLabchukmontrealgazette.comOct 10, 2014 10:30 amretweet
4Robyn Urback: Ebola’s most famous ‘victim’ — a Spanish dog named Excalibur | National...@CamilleLabchukfullcomment.nationalpost.Oct 08, 2014 8:15 pmretweet
2Vegan Cuts on Twitter: "Hey @FieldRoast! Where can we buy your new #vegan cheese?! http://t.co/jmjO3VXuDc"@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comOct 08, 2014 5:26 pmretweet
2Spain euthanizes Excalibur the dog - CNN.com@CamilleLabchukcnn.comOct 08, 2014 3:14 pmretweet
2New York court to hear arguments that chimpanzees are 'persons' with basic rights | CTV News@CamilleLabchukctvnews.caOct 08, 2014 2:05 pmretweet
2Vegetarians are on the increase in Britain says new research | Health | Life & Style | Daily...@CamilleLabchukexpress.co.ukOct 06, 2014 4:37 pmretweet
2McMaster tears down parking lot to put up turtle paradise - Latest Hamilton news - CBC Hamilton@CamilleLabchukcbc.caOct 06, 2014 4:19 pmretweet
3Members leave CBA over Chevron case@CamilleLabchuklawtimesnews.comOct 06, 2014 3:37 pmretweet
7Two Uber drivers charged over the weekend | Ottawa Citizen@CamilleLabchukottawacitizen.comOct 05, 2014 8:58 pmretweet
4Why Not Eat Octopus? - The New Yorker@CamilleLabchuknewyorker.comOct 05, 2014 3:27 pmretweet
2Green Party granted official party status, Brian Gallant says - New Brunswick - CBC News@CamilleLabchukcbc.caOct 05, 2014 3:16 pmretweet
4Oregon Court Says Animals Can Be Crime 'Victims,' Like People. So What Does That Mean?@CamilleLabchukhuffingtonpost.comSep 27, 2014 8:20 amretweet
5Doug Ford pulls out of mayoral debate | Toronto Star@CamilleLabchukthestar.comSep 26, 2014 8:59 amretweet
3Michael Den Tandt: Andrew Scheer and Paul Calandra, brothers in Ottawa buffoonery@CamilleLabchukww2.nationalpost.comSep 26, 2014 8:47 amretweet
2Meet Finn, the London kitten who inspired a movement | Metro@CamilleLabchukmetronews.caSep 26, 2014 6:43 amretweet
2Law school in Canada: what will it cost?@CamilleLabchukmacleans.caSep 26, 2014 6:27 amretweet
2Everybody is suing everybody: A guide to whom is threatening whom with legal action in Toronto’s...@CamilleLabchuknews.nationalpost.comSep 24, 2014 8:10 pmretweet
2Tanya Tagaq takes shot at PETA even though it’s not against Inuit seal hunt | Globalnews.ca@CamilleLabchukglobalnews.caSep 23, 2014 12:53 pmretweet
3Toronto police to wear body cameras in test project | Toronto Star@CamilleLabchukthestar.comSep 23, 2014 12:09 pmretweet
4Camille Labchuk on Twitter: "Oh, the sweet sight of green on this map! @DavidCCoon #nbvotes...@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comSep 22, 2014 8:05 pmretweet
2Once Upon A Time - Imgur@BenjaminRankinimgur.comSep 21, 2014 8:51 amretweet
3Green Job: Aquarium Representatives, p/t, Toronto, Ontario, Canada@CamilleLabchukgoodwork.caSep 21, 2014 7:37 amretweet
3Sun News : No further investigation into shooting of cougar at Calgary hospital@CamilleLabchuksunnewsnetwork.caSep 19, 2014 2:50 pmretweet
3Cougar shot dead after prowling outside hospital in Calgary - Calgary - CBC News@CamilleLabchukcbc.caSep 18, 2014 10:19 amretweet
3Only rescue and shelter animals allowed at Waterloo pet shops@CamilleLabchuktherecord.comSep 18, 2014 10:13 amretweet
3Scotland referendum: Canadian team sees ‘Yes’ win amid large voter turnout | Toronto Star@CamilleLabchukthestar.comSep 18, 2014 9:48 amretweet
2Few attend emergency debate on Iraq@CamilleLabchukleaderpost.comSep 17, 2014 7:34 amretweet
2Tiny Wide-Eyed Owl Allows Curious Cat Friend To Pet Him@CamilleLabchukthedodo.comSep 16, 2014 1:32 pmretweet
7Appeals Court Sets Date for First Chimpanzee Lawsuit : The Nonhuman Rights Project@CamilleLabchuknonhumanrightsproject.orgSep 14, 2014 1:24 pmretweet
2Hypocritical politicians have reason to fear a retired dominatrix | canada.com@CamilleLabchuko.canada.comSep 13, 2014 1:12 pmretweet
5Doug Ford For Mayor@CamilleLabchukdougford2014.comSep 13, 2014 1:03 pmretweet
6Mother bear’s death causes uproar in Italy | Toronto Star@CamilleLabchukthestar.comSep 11, 2014 8:21 pmretweet
2Can You Eat Vegan Without Devouring Your Budget? - Vegaprocity@CamilleLabchukvegaprocity.comSep 08, 2014 4:03 pmretweet
3How to survive a law firm networking event@CamilleLabchuklawandstyle.caSep 08, 2014 3:01 pmretweet
4After Being Saved From A Farm, This Little Mink Discovers The Joy Of Being In Water@CamilleLabchukhuffingtonpost.comSep 06, 2014 8:26 amretweet
310 Recipes That Prove Cauliflower Is the New Kale - ChooseVeg.com@CamilleLabchukChooseVeg.comSep 05, 2014 8:58 amretweet
2What’s behind the trend of declining crime rate in Toronto? | Toronto Star@CamilleLabchukthestar.comSep 02, 2014 12:45 pmretweet
2BBC News - Greenhouse gas fear over increased levels of meat eating@CamilleLabchukbbc.comSep 02, 2014 11:31 amretweet
3Centerplate CEO Des Hague removed from his job after abusing dog - BC | Globalnews.ca@CamilleLabchukglobalnews.caSep 02, 2014 7:55 amretweet
7Health Canada pulling last of citronella-based bug sprays - Business - CBC News@CamilleLabchukcbc.caAug 31, 2014 11:00 amretweet
2Will Brazil elect Marina Silva as the world's first Green president? | World news | The Observer@CamilleLabchuktheguardian.comAug 31, 2014 8:30 amretweet
3http://www.ctvnews.ca/canada/spca-threatens-legal-action-over-neglecte d-fur-farm-animals-1.1978186?ot=Html5MobileRedirectPageLayout.ot&type= iphone&redirect=false#@CamilleLabchukctvnews.caAug 27, 2014 6:45 amretweet
2Dogs (and Cats) Can Love - Atlantic Mobile@CamilleLabchukm.theatlantic.comAug 27, 2014 6:43 amretweet
6Twitter / ?@CamilleLabchukt.coAug 25, 2014 7:36 amretweet
6Norway kills 729 whales in record year for hunt but demand failing for meat - Europe - World...@CamilleLabchukindependent.co.ukAug 25, 2014 7:36 amretweet
2‘Hercules’ star Kevin Sorbo calls Ferguson rioters ‘animals’ - National | Globalnews.ca@CamilleLabchukglobalnews.caAug 21, 2014 10:10 amretweet
6Up to 2,000 minks freed after break-in at Quebec fur farm - The Globe and Mail@CamilleLabchukm.theglobeandmail.comAug 20, 2014 12:36 pmretweet
6No BS: Mayoral candidate Ari Goldkind runs on promise of more taxes | Toronto Star@CamilleLabchukthestar.comAug 19, 2014 10:25 amretweet
5It’s time to talk about MDMA | canada.com@CamilleLabchuko.canada.comAug 12, 2014 7:54 amretweet
2Elephants never forget – let’s not forget about them - The Globe and Mail@CamilleLabchuktheglobeandmail.comAug 12, 2014 7:06 amretweet
9Private Member's Bill - Bill C-592 - First Reading (41-2)@CamilleLabchukparl.gc.caAug 11, 2014 10:04 amretweet
3Butterscotch, Cat With Bug Catcher Stuck To Head, Captured In Manitoba@CamilleLabchukhuffingtonpost.caAug 10, 2014 8:10 pmretweet
3Wikipedia at war! “Monkey selfie” sets off bizarre copyright dispute - Salon.com@CamilleLabchuksalon.comAug 08, 2014 6:29 amretweet
3Soknacki vows to cut $65 million annually in Toronto's police budget | CP24.com@CamilleLabchukcp24.comAug 06, 2014 9:24 amretweet
4Wikipedia refuses to delete photo as 'monkey owns it' - Telegraph@CamilleLabchuktelegraph.co.ukAug 06, 2014 7:01 amretweet
2Saputo CEO chided for failing to lead dairy industry reform@CamilleLabchukmontrealgazette.comAug 06, 2014 6:45 amretweet
4Twitter / CamilleLabchuk: Sunset on the Ottawa River. ...@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comAug 03, 2014 5:18 pmretweet
3Buy (almost) nothing year comes to an end for pair of Calgarians, who say they saved upwards...@CamilleLabchuknews.nationalpost.comAug 01, 2014 7:25 amretweet
3Dairy Industry Confirms It Only Cares About Profits - MFA Canada Blog@CamilleLabchukmfablog.caAug 01, 2014 6:49 amretweet
3Giraffe Dies After Hitting Its Head on Highway Bridge@CamilleLabchukmashable.comJul 31, 2014 8:23 pmretweet
2Canadian Antique Dealer Charged with Trafficking Wildlife@CamilleLabchukyumanewsnow.comJul 30, 2014 4:36 pmretweet
3Wanted: One chief of police for diverse force | Toronto Star@CamilleLabchukthestar.comJul 30, 2014 4:16 pmretweet
3Toronto police board won’t renew Bill Blair’s contract | Toronto Star@CamilleLabchukthestar.comJul 30, 2014 11:03 amretweet
6Vancouver Aquarium's whale program provokes more debate - British Columbia - CBC News@CamilleLabchukcbc.caJul 29, 2014 4:18 pmretweet
4Animal Law: A World Phenomenon! | Animal Legal Defense Fund@CamilleLabchukaldf.orgJul 29, 2014 4:17 pmretweet
2How to survive a performance review@CamilleLabchuklawandstyle.caJul 29, 2014 10:43 amretweet
3Doug Ford, Thank You For The One Promise You Did Keep | John Mraz@CamilleLabchukhuffingtonpost.caJul 29, 2014 8:18 amretweet
6Alberta vet charges The Amazing Race Canada with ‘animal cruelty’ | Calgary Herald@CamilleLabchukblogs.calgaryherald.comJul 28, 2014 8:38 amretweet
6We can’t stomach the real cost of food - The Globe and Mail@CamilleLabchuktheglobeandmail.comJul 28, 2014 6:50 amretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 Next »

Newsletter
user online (41) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 1.0636 seconds