disable ads
link title from source date
2Canadian Geographic Atlas of Canada@Carolyn_Bennettcanadiangeographic.ca9 hours agoretweet
15t.co / Twitter@liberal_partyt.co10 hours agoretweet
4More female MPs needed - Daily Courier: Opinion@joycemurraykelownadailycourier.ca10 hours agoretweet
2t.co / Twitter@parti_liberalt.co10 hours agoretweet
8The First Canadian Casualty in Iraq Is the Truth | Marc Garneau@liberal_partyhuffingtonpost.ca11 hours agoretweet
4An election year must-read@WatLibguelphmercury.com12 hours agoretweet
2Canadian Press – Nutrition North: Feds Mull Changes To Oft-Criticized Food Subsidy | Carolyn...@Carolyn_Bennettcarolynbennett.ca12 hours agoretweet
2Joyce Murray 梅麗喬 on Twitter: "UK High Commish H. Drake speaking at #Hill event...@joycemurraytwitter.com12 hours agoretweet
3In the House: January 27 | Carolyn Bennett@Carolyn_Bennettcarolynbennett.ca12 hours agoretweet
4Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "Engagement #PLC de rouvrir 9 centres de service fermés par...@JustinTrudeautwitter.com13 hours agoretweet
4Chanakya & Machiavelli Would Say: It is Strictly Business! Stop the Fawning!! - Blogs@ujjaldosanjhujjaldosanjh.org13 hours agoretweet
31Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "Honoured to meet the cast & creative team of the @CBC miniseries...@JustinTrudeautwitter.com14 hours agoretweet
5Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "Honoré de rencontrer l’équipe d’acteurs et...@JustinTrudeautwitter.com14 hours agoretweet
28Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "Spoke today with the wonderfully talented Lawrence Hill, Canadian...@JustinTrudeautwitter.com14 hours agoretweet
8Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "J’ai parlé aujourd’hui avec le talentueux Lawrence...@JustinTrudeautwitter.com14 hours agoretweet
3Canada's North: There's nothing like it. - YouTube@LPCBCyoutube.com14 hours agoretweet
2Ow.ly - image uploaded by @HS_UserImages (Hootsuite User Image)@KirstyDuncanMPow.ly15 hours agoretweet
25Families earning more than $233,000 will gain most from Conservatives' income splitting plan,...@SeanCaseyMPhilltimes.com15 hours agoretweet
2Steve Paikin on Twitter: "Auschwitz was the perfect killing machine, able to exterminate 2000 people every 20 minutes. #Auschwitz70 http://t.co/YyZDA0nLWe"@OmarAlghabratwitter.com15 hours agoretweet
4Violence Against Women in Canada: Enough Is Enough | Kirsty Duncan@KirstyDuncanMPhuffingtonpost.ca15 hours agoretweet
2Does democracy have its limits? - Newsnight - YouTube@M_Ignatieffyoutube.com16 hours agoretweet
15Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "Can’t wait to dig into #SoAnyway! Thanks, @JohnCleese!...@JustinTrudeautwitter.com16 hours agoretweet
2Twitter / ?@ujjaldosanjht.co16 hours agoretweet
17Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "Yesterday I ran into some of this week’s Encounters with...@JustinTrudeautwitter.com16 hours agoretweet
11Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "Croisé hier des participants à Rencontres du Canada de...@JustinTrudeautwitter.com16 hours agoretweet
9Scientists for the Right to Know - Home@tedhsuscientistsfortherighttokn16 hours agoretweet
12» Statement by Liberal Party of Canada Leader Justin Trudeau on International Holocaust Remembrance...@liberal_partyliberal.ca16 hours agoretweet
2Majority of homeless adults with mental illness have high rates of cognitive deficits -- ScienceDaily@Carolyn_Bennettsciencedaily.com16 hours agoretweet
4Why Are Harper and the Bank of Canada Following Contradictory Strategies? | Ralph Goodale@WatLibhuffingtonpost.ca17 hours agoretweet
2Ward 39 residents discuss City of Toronto Budget 2015 at community meeting: Karygiannis@jimkarygiannisburl.co17 hours agoretweet
8Why Are Harper and the Bank of Canada Following Contradictory Strategies? | Ralph Goodale@RalphGoodalehuffingtonpost.ca17 hours agoretweet
46Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "Honoured to have attended today’s moving #HolocaustMemorialDay...@JustinTrudeautwitter.com17 hours agoretweet
17Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "Honoré d’avoir assisté à l’émouv. cérém....@JustinTrudeautwitter.com17 hours agoretweet
2Glen Pearson on Twitter: ""Pitchfork Democracy" http://t.co/4flC5Iobbm #ldnont @CitizenCorpsLDN...@GlenPearsontwitter.com18 hours agoretweet
30The First Canadian Casualty in Iraq Is the Truth | Marc Garneau@MarcGarneauhuffingtonpost.ca18 hours agoretweet
5If nothing is going to change, why delay the budget? - Ralph Goodale@RalphGoodaleralphgoodale.ca18 hours agoretweet
3Parliamentary budget officer sees $48 oil creating small deficit - Politics - CBC News@WatLibcbc.ca19 hours agoretweet
4Families earning more than $233,000 will gain most from Conservatives' income splitting plan,...@WatLibhilltimes.com19 hours agoretweet
4Ted Hsu@tedhsublog.tedhsu.ca20 hours agoretweet
4» Statement by Liberal Party of Canada Leader Justin Trudeau on International Holocaust Remembrance...@LPCBCliberal.ca20 hours agoretweet
2Canadian special forces involved in two more firefights in Iraq@YvonneJJonesipolitics.ca20 hours agoretweet
4Family Literacy | Kingston Frontenac Public Library@tedhsukfpl.ca20 hours agoretweet
2Budget 2015: Cue the smoke and mirrors@YvonneJJonesipolitics.ca20 hours agoretweet
4Worthwhile Canadian Initiative: Yes, Libertarians, Census Data Can Be Used To Support Dropping...@tedhsuworthwhile.typepad.com21 hours agoretweet
2Etobicoke mom takes long walk for autism awareness | Toronto & GTA | News | Toro@KirstyDuncanMPtorontosun.com21 hours agoretweet
13Liberal Party on Twitter: "Thrilled to welcome @MarkGerretsen as #TeamTrudeau’s candidate...@liberal_partytwitter.com21 hours agoretweet
14Marc Garneau on Twitter: "The entrance to Auschwitz-Birkenau, where so many Jews went to their...@MarcGarneautwitter.com22 hours agoretweet
4Trudeau takes aim at Tories as battle of Ontario looms@WatLibcanada.com22 hours agoretweet
2Only a Fool Would Underestimate Trudeau in the Federal Election | Samuel Getachew@WatLibhuffingtonpost.ca22 hours agoretweet
3The lesson from Greece: A 1930s-style depression creates 1930s-style politics - The Washington...@PercyDownewashingtonpost.com22 hours agoretweet
3Canadian soldiers involved in two more firefights in Iraq | Toronto Star@joycemurraythestar.com23 hours agoretweet
2Pitchfork Democracy | The Parallel Parliament@GlenPearsonglenpearson.caTue 4:03 amretweet
3Conservatives neglecting Ontario: Trudeau@ujjaldosanjhipolitics.caTue 3:10 amretweet
3Trudeau takes aim at Tories as battle of Ontario looms@ujjaldosanjhcanada.comTue 3:09 amretweet
2The Scarborough Hospital invites you to participate in a second Community Engagement Session...@jimkarygianniskarygiannis.netMon 9:42 pmretweet
6Adam Goldenberg on Twitter: "“Silly New Yorkers. It’s just snow!” — Torontonians...@adamgoldenbergtwitter.comMon 9:02 pmretweet
6http://www.cbc.ca/m/news/canada/toronto-calls-in-army-to-battle-storm- 1.182326@adamgoldenbergcbc.caMon 9:02 pmretweet
3Is Canada's Iraq mission changing? | The House with Evan Solomon | CBC Radio@joycemurraycbc.caMon 7:20 pmretweet
4Adam Goldenberg on Twitter: "Here’s a preview of @TeachForCanada’s new website, which...@adamgoldenbergtwitter.comMon 6:31 pmretweet
4Twitter / ?@adamgoldenbergt.coMon 6:31 pmretweet
155Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "This year, if we work hard, Canadians can -- and will -- see...@JustinTrudeautwitter.comMon 6:06 pmretweet
26Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "Cette année, travaillons avec acharne., et les Can. pourront...@JustinTrudeautwitter.comMon 6:04 pmretweet
15Dr. Hedy Fry on Twitter: ""We want to do more than just win an election; we want to build a...@HedyFrytwitter.comMon 5:01 pmretweet
10Carleton Liberals on Twitter: "Thanks to @JustinTrudeau for posing for the pic, and for the...@CUliberalstwitter.comMon 4:50 pmretweet
8Carleton Liberals on Twitter: "Proud to be apart of #TeamTrudeau w/@JustinTrudeau #bldgtheteam...@CUliberalstwitter.comMon 4:33 pmretweet
5Wayne Easter on Twitter: "http://t.co/ziEPKymU3M"@WayneEastertwitter.comMon 3:39 pmretweet
2WATCH LIVE: Justin Trudeau speaks at Liberal Party rally - National | Globalnews.ca@WatLibglobalnews.caMon 3:38 pmretweet
4t.co / Twitter@Gerry_Byrnet.coMon 3:08 pmretweet
4Wolf cull supported by conservation group Wildsight - British Columbia - CBC News@Gerry_Byrnecbc.caMon 3:08 pmretweet
12» Take the Parliament’s Top Priority Poll. Justin Trudeau wants you to weigh in!@liberal_partyliberal.caMon 3:01 pmretweet
4Carleton Liberals on Twitter: "Full house here for @JustinTrudeau's rally in Ottawa! #LPC http://t.co/V57fZI1CTs"@CUliberalstwitter.comMon 2:56 pmretweet
6Carleton Liberals on Twitter: "Full house for @JustinTrudeau's rally in Ottawa tonight! #LPC...@CUliberalstwitter.comMon 2:26 pmretweet
2Parti libéral on Twitter: "Prépartion au rassemblement. À ce soir. #Ottawa http://t.co/7iz4q3mstl"@parti_liberaltwitter.comMon 2:24 pmretweet
6Liberal Party on Twitter: "Rally prep. See you tonight. #Ottawa http://t.co/BaIYyWSoJb"@liberal_partytwitter.comMon 2:24 pmretweet
2» Take the Parliament’s Top Priority Poll. Justin Trudeau wants you to weigh in!@sukhdhaliwalliberal.caMon 2:01 pmretweet
2Statement on Indian Republic Day | John McCallum@JohnMcCallumMPjohnmccallum.liberal.caMon 2:01 pmretweet
3On Terrorism, Harper is all Talk and No Walk | Colin Kenny@joycemurrayhuffingtonpost.caMon 1:31 pmretweet
2Permission to Care: From Anxiety to Action on Climate Change | DeSmog Canada@joycemurraydesmog.caMon 1:30 pmretweet
4Canada's North: There's nothing like it. - YouTube@WatLibyoutube.comMon 1:29 pmretweet
67Twitter / ?@liberal_partyt.coMon 1:09 pmretweet
19Le Grand Nord canadien : rien de comparable. - YouTube@parti_liberalyoutube.comMon 1:09 pmretweet
3http://www.tedhsu.ca/files/alPHa_Letter_Census_071114.pdf@tedhsutedhsu.caMon 12:48 pmretweet
2TD Bank slashes forecast, predicts rate cut | National Newswatch@WatLibnationalnewswatch.comMon 12:34 pmretweet
3» Volunteer@joycemurrayliberal.caMon 11:40 amretweet
45Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "Excited to get back to Parliament today. The hard work continues...@JustinTrudeautwitter.comMon 11:00 amretweet
19Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "Heureux de retourner au Parlement aujourd’hui. Poursuivons...@JustinTrudeautwitter.comMon 10:59 amretweet
3http://archivists.ca/sites/default/files/Attachments/Advocacy_attachme nts/c626_statement.pdf@tedhsuarchivists.caMon 10:47 amretweet
57Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "Important meeting with #AFN NC @perrybellegarde today to discuss...@JustinTrudeautwitter.comMon 10:37 amretweet
11Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "Rencontre importante avec @perrybellegarde #APN-NC aujourd’hui...@JustinTrudeautwitter.comMon 10:36 amretweet
54Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "Wishing our Indo-Canadian friends a great Republic Day! http://t.co/XMD4i9Wx93"@JustinTrudeautwitter.comMon 10:17 amretweet
10Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "Je souhaite à tous nos amis indo-canadiens une joyeuse Fête...@JustinTrudeautwitter.comMon 10:16 amretweet
2http://myemail.constantcontact.com/CUGH-Conference---Session-Descripti ons---Satellite-Session-Registration-.html?soid=1112846108446&aid=BtE0 fmaDxDI@keithmartinmdmyemail.constantcontact.cMon 10:09 amretweet
3Liberal Party of Canada » National Capital Region Rally with Justin Trudeau@KirstyDuncanMPevents.liberal.caMon 9:15 amretweet
4Wayne Easter on Twitter: "Today we stand in solidarity with the #RCMP and remember Constable...@WayneEastertwitter.comMon 8:55 amretweet
2Ted Hsu@WatLibblog.tedhsu.caMon 8:27 amretweet
3Ted Hsu@tedhsublog.tedhsu.caMon 8:13 amretweet
2» Liberals building strong team reflecting Canada’s diversity@LPCBCliberal.caMon 8:02 amretweet
3PGA of Canada | Cabot Links to Host 2015 PGA Championship of Canada@RodgerCuznerpgaofcanada.comMon 7:12 amretweet
3Young Liberals of Canada: Club reporting - YouTube@ylc_jlcyoutube.comMon 6:19 amretweet
9Bank of Canada contradicts Harper Government - Ralph Goodale@RalphGoodaleralphgoodale.caMon 6:03 amretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 326 Next »

Newsletter
user online (33) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 1.0638 seconds