disable ads
link title from source date
3Time for real leadership from Ottawa on Syrian refugees - The Globe and Mail@geoffregantheglobeandmail.com24 minutes agoretweet
4Castro confirme le rétablissement des relations diplomatiques | JDM@DenisCoderrejournaldemontreal.com26 minutes agoretweet
3Jenna's Story - YouTube@MarcGarneauyoutube.com36 minutes agoretweet
2Power imbalance killed Brian Sinclair - Winnipeg Free Press@Carolyn_Bennettwinnipegfreepress.com55 minutes agoretweet
8Twitter / ?@JustinTrudeaut.co1 hour agoretweet
2Twitter / ?@JustinTrudeaut.co1 hour agoretweet
19Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "#LPC pleased to announce our Economic Council of Advisors....@JustinTrudeautwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
6Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "#PLC fier de dévoiler son Conseil consultatif sur l’économie....@JustinTrudeautwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
4Twitter / ?@liberal_partyt.co2 hours agoretweet
7Twitter / ?@MarcGarneaut.co3 hours agoretweet
5» Les libéraux dévoilent la composition de leur Conseil consultatif sur les affaires...@MarcGarneauliberal.ca3 hours agoretweet
6» Liberals unveil membership of International Affairs Council of Advisors@MarcGarneauliberal.ca3 hours agoretweet
2Communications - The Honourable Percy E. Downe@PercyDownesen.parl.gc.ca4 hours agoretweet
4» Liberals unveil membership of International Affairs Council of Advisors@LPCBCliberal.ca5 hours agoretweet
4Justin Trudeau's Liberals lead in year-end polls - Politics - CBC News@ylc_jlccbc.ca5 hours agoretweet
30Tories appoint two conservative law professors as judges - The Globe and Mail@BobRae48theglobeandmail.com7 hours agoretweet
13Church of England appoints its first female bishop - The Globe and Mail@BobRae48theglobeandmail.com9 hours agoretweet
5Liberal Party of Canada » Windsor Rally with Justin Trudeau@LKMFedLiberalsevents.liberal.ca15 hours agoretweet
5Senator Mobina Jaffer - My Reflections on Bill C-36 - Part 4@SenJaffermobinajaffer.ca16 hours agoretweet
2Navdeep Bains - Timeline Photos | Facebook@NavdeepSBainsfacebook.com18 hours agoretweet
8Senators vote to approve Conservatives’ union bill despite error in legislation - The...@RodgerCuznerm.theglobeandmail.com18 hours agoretweet
3Twitter / ?@Carolyn_Bennettt.co19 hours agoretweet
3Instagram@adamgoldenberginstagram.com19 hours agoretweet
2Glen Pearson on Twitter: "Enjoyed reading A Christmas Carol at the Grand Theatre last evening....@GlenPearsontwitter.com19 hours agoretweet
6Nick Sutton on Twitter: "Wednesday's Independent front page: "In God's name" #tomorrowspaperstoday...@keithmartinmdtwitter.com20 hours agoretweet
3Trudeau’s Senate gambit was a welcome exception - The Globe and Mail@WatLibtheglobeandmail.com20 hours agoretweet
8Liberal Party on Twitter: "Official #LPC Menorah is lit! Tomorrow: Dreidel tournament. http://t.co/06xNNJcTJJ"@liberal_partytwitter.com21 hours agoretweet
4Parti libéral on Twitter: "La menora officielle du #PLC est allumée! Demain : tournoi...@parti_liberaltwitter.com21 hours agoretweet
3The Howland Company@adamgoldenberghowlandcompanytheatre.com21 hours agoretweet
10Ow.ly - image uploaded by @KirstyDuncanMP (Dr. Kirsty Duncan)@KirstyDuncanMPow.ly21 hours agoretweet
81Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "Wishing all of our Jewish Canadian friends a most peaceful...@JustinTrudeautwitter.com21 hours agoretweet
19Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "Je souhaite à tous les Canadiens d’origine juive une...@JustinTrudeautwitter.com21 hours agoretweet
2Dr. Hedy Fry on Twitter: "Great to see @KaseyReese & Javier at last night's celebration with...@HedyFrytwitter.com22 hours agoretweet
14Twitter / ?@JustinTrudeaut.co22 hours agoretweet
8Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "Belles discussions ajd sur la mobilité de la main-d’oeuvre...@JustinTrudeautwitter.com22 hours agoretweet
6For Canadians With Eating Disorders, Holiday Meals Are No Celebration | Kirsty Duncan@KirstyDuncanMPhuffingtonpost.ca22 hours agoretweet
35Twitter / ?@JustinTrudeaut.co22 hours agoretweet
2Communications - The Honourable Percy E. Downe@PercyDownesen.parl.gc.ca22 hours agoretweet
14Twitter / ?@JustinTrudeaut.co22 hours agoretweet
23Liberal Party on Twitter: "Happy #Hanukkah! http://t.co/ZTmOOMuFY8"@liberal_partytwitter.com23 hours agoretweet
2Parti libéral on Twitter: "Joyeuse #Hanoukka! http://t.co/lpkfFRTT8J"@parti_liberaltwitter.com23 hours agoretweet
3Liberal Party of Canada » Seasons Greetings with the Vancouver Centre Team@HedyFryevents.liberal.ca23 hours agoretweet
5Dr. Kirsty Duncan on Twitter: "Celebrating #Etobicoke 's Msgr. Johnson's outstanding Heart...@KirstyDuncanMPtwitter.com23 hours agoretweet
2» Les libéraux annoncent la composition de leur Conseil consultatif sur l’économie@ScarpaleggiaMPliberal.caTue 11:56 amretweet
7Les libéraux condamnent l’attaque des talibans contre une école de Peshawar et sont...@MarcGarneaumarcgarneau.liberal.caTue 11:52 amretweet
19Liberals condemn attack by Taliban on Peshawar school, stand by people of Pakistan | Marc Garneau@MarcGarneaumarcgarneau.liberal.caTue 11:50 amretweet
4Canada should help feed Sierra Leone | Embassy - Canada's Foreign Policy Newspaper@KirstyDuncanMPembassynews.caTue 11:42 amretweet
4Statement by the Liberal Party of Canada Leader Justin Trudeau on Hanukkah | Carolyn Bennett@Carolyn_Bennettcarolynbennett.caTue 11:41 amretweet
5» Statement by the Liberal Party of Canada Leader Justin Trudeau on Hanukkah@WatLibliberal.caTue 11:41 amretweet
7Harjit Sajjan on Twitter: "Great evening with our supporters and Mr. Trudeau! http://t.co/tHufC6qIZR"@liberal_partytwitter.comTue 11:25 amretweet
2Rodger Cuzner Congratulates Cabot Links on National Tourism Award | Rodger Cuzner@RodgerCuznerrodgercuzner.liberal.caTue 10:37 amretweet
2Sukh Dhaliwal on Twitter: "Liberal Leader @JustinTrudeau w/his committed #LPC supporters in...@sukhdhaliwaltwitter.comTue 10:35 amretweet
3Marc Garneau on Twitter: "View from taxi as I leave Ocean Networks event in San Francisco....@MarcGarneautwitter.comTue 10:32 amretweet
45» [LISTEN] Our New Radio Ad on Income Splitting@liberal_partyliberal.caTue 10:26 amretweet
10» [ÉCOUTEZ] Notre nouvelle pub radio sur le fractionnement du revenu@parti_liberalliberal.caTue 10:24 amretweet
2Politics and its Discontents: Kellie Leitch Spe...@SimcoeGrFedLibsscoop.itTue 10:19 amretweet
2Ralph Goodale on Twitter: "Roomful of young entrepreneurs at Junior Achievement's "Jingle Bell"...@RalphGoodaletwitter.comTue 10:12 amretweet
4» [LISTEN] Our New Radio Ad on Income Splitting@LPCBCliberal.caTue 10:02 amretweet
2Want To Improve Your Memory? Eat Chocolate@OmarAlghabramindbodygreen.comTue 9:45 amretweet
16Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "Amazing crowd and energy last night in #Vancouver! Thanks to...@JustinTrudeautwitter.comTue 9:36 amretweet
8Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "Quelle énergie incroyable hier soir à #Vancouver! Merci...@JustinTrudeautwitter.comTue 9:35 amretweet
11Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "Great discussion with members of @BizCouncilBC yesterday on...@JustinTrudeautwitter.comTue 9:30 amretweet
6Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "Belle discussion hier avec les membres du @BizCouncilBC sur...@JustinTrudeautwitter.comTue 9:29 amretweet
2Twitter / ?@sukhdhaliwalt.coTue 9:03 amretweet
2Hon. John McKay M.P. on Twitter: "After appearing on @ctvqp last week, I received this email....@JohnMcKayLibtwitter.comTue 8:47 amretweet
3» Liberals Unveil Membership of Economic Council of Advisors@WatLibliberal.caTue 8:32 amretweet
5» Liberal Party of Canada Leader Justin Trudeau’s Speech to the Calgary Petroleum Club@JohnMcCallumMPliberal.caTue 8:23 amretweet
9Try It Now Politics Insider - The Globe and Mail@JohnMcCallumMPm.theglobeandmail.comTue 8:18 amretweet
2» Liberals Unveil Membership of Economic Council of Advisors@LPCBCliberal.caTue 8:01 amretweet
2Yvonne Jones on Twitter: "View from where I set, at the Riverlodge Hotel, in my hometown overlooking...@YvonneJJonestwitter.comTue 7:52 amretweet
5Competition ‘theatre’ won’t solve U.S. price differences - The Globe and Mail@MHallFindlaytheglobeandmail.comTue 6:54 amretweet
2Glen Pearson on Twitter: ""A City of Soul" http://t.co/zf2yLLr62L #ldnont @OLC_Musicians #cdnpoli...@GlenPearsontwitter.comTue 4:09 amretweet
3A City of Soul | The Parallel Parliament@GlenPearsonglenpearson.caTue 4:09 amretweet
6Dean Brody helps Halifax Mayor Savage prepare for Country Music Week 2015 - Canadian Country...@MikeSavageHFXccma.orgTue 3:34 amretweet
2Timeline Photos - Mark Eyking M.P. | Facebook@MarkEyking_MPfacebook.comTue 3:15 amretweet
2Timeline Photos - Mark Eyking M.P. | Facebook@MarkEyking_MPfacebook.comTue 3:05 amretweet
5Stephen Harper, a son—and antagonist—of Ontario - Macleans.ca@JohnMcCallumMPmacleans.caMon 9:27 pmretweet
2RJ Hayden on Twitter: "Baby #Elephant Abductions the Next Main Threat to #Wildlife Preserves...@keithmartinmdtwitter.comMon 9:03 pmretweet
2Baby Animal Abduction Becomes the Next Main Threat to Wildlife Preserves in Zimbabwe@keithmartinmdgreenpacks.orgMon 9:03 pmretweet
2Twitter / ?@sukhdhaliwalt.coMon 7:59 pmretweet
2Trudeau Turns to TD and BlackBerry for Economic Advice - Bloomberg@WatLibbloomberg.comMon 4:55 pmretweet
2http://www.cbc.ca/m/news/politics/ethics-watchdog-asked-to-investigate -tory-votes-on-election-bill-1.2873972@geoffregancbc.caMon 4:22 pmretweet
26I’m a Lifelong Conservative But I’m Running for the Liberals | Joyce Murray@joycemurrayjoycemurray.liberal.caMon 4:17 pmretweet
2Liberal Party of Canada » An evening with Sukh Dhaliwal and Justin Trudeau in Vancouver@sukhdhaliwalevents.liberal.caMon 4:13 pmretweet
3Recruitment underway for City of Toronto summer recreation jobs@jimkarygiannisburl.coMon 2:14 pmretweet
3The Mysterious (and Outdated) Stubborness of the CRA | Canadians for Tax Fairness@PercyDownetaxfairness.caMon 1:59 pmretweet
71Liberal Party on Twitter: "You see their ads everywhere. But do you know how much you’re...@liberal_partytwitter.comMon 1:55 pmretweet
3Parti libéral on Twitter: "Vous voyez leurs publicités partout. Par contre savez-vous...@parti_liberaltwitter.comMon 1:54 pmretweet
22http://salsa4.salsalabs.com/o/50830/t/0/blastContent.jsp?email_blast_K EY=1256540@JustinTrudeausalsa4.salsalabs.comMon 1:14 pmretweet
10Frédéric Dion | Osez l'aventure@JustinTrudeaublogue.fredericdion.comMon 1:01 pmretweet
3Justin Trudeau's Liberals edge back up in new poll | Toronto Star@WatLibthestar.comMon 12:15 pmretweet
2Make your donation now - Donate@MHallFindlaydonate.wikimedia.orgMon 11:58 amretweet
2Nova Scotia Young Liberals - Halifax - Community & Government - NSYL Newsletter | Facebook@NSYoungLiberalsfacebook.comMon 11:37 amretweet
2Office of the Mayor on Twitter: "Spent part of the afternoon with @paulvienneau1 and sitting...@MikeSavageHFXtwitter.comMon 11:16 amretweet
3Ted Hsu@tedhsublog.tedhsu.caMon 11:01 amretweet
2Adam Goldenberg on Twitter: "Last-minute holiday shopping at @AEO? Be sure to ask your cashier...@adamgoldenbergtwitter.comMon 9:13 amretweet
3http://care.ca/sites/default/files/files/publications/CRITICAL%20DIAGN OSIS.%20The%20Case%20for%20Placing%20South%20Sudan%27s%20Healthcare%20 System%20at%20the%20Heart%20of%20the%20Humanitarian%20Response..pdf@KirstyDuncanMPcare.caMon 9:02 amretweet
2Sudan: Soldiers, Militias Killing, Raping Civilians | Human Rights Watch@keithmartinmdhrw.orgMon 8:11 amretweet
3Ralph Goodale on Twitter: "Christmas elves Margaret Aitken + Jean Cameron helping me deliver...@RalphGoodaletwitter.comMon 7:02 amretweet
4Feds leave $321-million unspent for green programs, overspend on oil and gas research, ads...@WatLibhilltimes.comMon 6:28 amretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 313 Next »

Newsletter
user online (44) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.8744 seconds