disable ads
link title from source date
3Liberal Party on Twitter: "The #JudyLaMarshFund helps women candidates choose public life....@liberal_partytwitter.com24 minutes agoretweet
3» Donate@liberal_partyliberal.ca24 minutes agoretweet
1Parti libéral on Twitter: "Le Fonds Judy LaMarsh aide les candidates à se lancer dans...@parti_liberaltwitter.com25 minutes agoretweet
1» Dons@parti_liberalliberal.ca25 minutes agoretweet
1Sean Casey on Twitter: "Trying really hard to not get jealous of my west coast colleagues....@SeanCaseyMPtwitter.com30 minutes agoretweet
1Michael Grange on Twitter: "If Leafs rally around a fan's tweet aired by accident and blow...@samlavoietwitter.com31 minutes agoretweet
3MEDIA ADVISORY: Teach For Canada to make announcement with Ontario's Minister of Aboriginal...@adamgoldenbergus1.campaign-archive1.com35 minutes agoretweet
1Edwige Antier : "Le mot de fessée n'existe pas dans les autres pays"@HervieuxPayettefrancetvinfo.fr58 minutes agoretweet
1Toronto detached home price now averages over $1M - Business - CBC News@OmarAlghabracbc.ca1 hour agoretweet
1Ben & Jerry's Weed Ice Cream@ylc_jlctime.com1 hour agoretweet
1France under fire for failing to ban slapping, spanking children - The Globe and Mail@HervieuxPayettetheglobeandmail.com1 hour agoretweet
1La fessée a-t-elle une valeur éducative ?@HervieuxPayettelemonde.fr1 hour agoretweet
2The East India Company: The original corporate raiders | William Dalrymple | World news | The...@ujjaldosanjhtheguardian.com2 hours agoretweet
3Adam Goldenberg on Twitter: "Exciting news coming tomorrow from @TeachForCanada. Sign up now...@adamgoldenbergtwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
2Glen Pearson on Twitter: ""It All Starts With Words" http://t.co/W41J9ym1I8 http://t.co/VW24fG9m0Z"@GlenPearsontwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Dario Garousian on Twitter: "Today's the big day! Proud to welcome @JustinTrudeau to our university,...@ylc_jlctwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
1Via National Newswatch: Liberal Party holds contested nominations with more…@LKMFedLiberalsplus.google.com3 hours agoretweet
1Tackling Climate Crisis Can Strengthen Democracy and Our Economy | The Tyee@DebCoynethetyee.ca3 hours agoretweet
1Canadian navy delays opening of crucial Arctic facility to 2018 | Canada | Reuters@DebCoyneca.reuters.com3 hours agoretweet
6» Liberals call for end to wasteful spending on partisan government advertising@HedyFryliberal.ca3 hours agoretweet
1BBC News - Indian AAP sidelines founder members@ujjaldosanjhbbc.com3 hours agoretweet
2» Liberals call for end to wasteful spending on partisan government advertising@WatLibliberal.ca3 hours agoretweet
3211.ca - YouTube@tedhsuyoutube.com4 hours agoretweet
2Visite de la sénatrice Céline Hervieux-Payette à Rimouski - Actualités - Rimouski...@HervieuxPayettelavantage.qc.ca5 hours agoretweet
1VOCM.COM|Cause of Fatal Cartwright Fire Under Investigation | Article@YvonneJJonesvocm.com5 hours agoretweet
1http://t.co/8SC825twoj|Cause@YvonneJJonest.co5 hours agoretweet
4» Justin Trudeau’s speech to the Board of Trade of Metropolitan Montreal@liberal_partyliberal.ca5 hours agoretweet
2» Allocution de Justin Trudeau à la Chambre de commerce du Montréal Métropolitain@parti_liberalliberal.ca5 hours agoretweet
1Statement by the Chief of the Defence Staff - Canada News Centre@YvonneJJonesnews.gc.ca6 hours agoretweet
1t.co / Twitter@YvonneJJonest.co6 hours agoretweet
1Women's Connections: International Women's Day | Facebook@ylc_jlcfacebook.com7 hours agoretweet
3Fareed Zakaria: 'Netanyahu Has Been Talking About Iran's Imminent Nuclear Program For 25 Years'@OmarAlghabrahuffingtonpost.com7 hours agoretweet
5En forme avec le maire Denis Coderre!@DenisCoderretvanouvelles.ca7 hours agoretweet
6BBC News - Viewpoint: Why I loved Nemtsov@M_Ignatieffbbc.co.uk7 hours agoretweet
1Women's Connections: Ottawa Edition | Facebook@ylc_jlcfacebook.com7 hours agoretweet
3Beyond the Numbers on Twitter: "Come celebrate #IWD2015 w/ @anitavandenbeld @cathmckenna &...@ylc_jlctwitter.com7 hours agoretweet
3Miss Earth SA on Twitter: "#WorldWildlifeDay ~We need to educate, create awareness & know where...@keithmartinmdtwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
1Southeast Asia’s saffron revelations - The Globe and Mail@ujjaldosanjhtheglobeandmail.com8 hours agoretweet
2Glen Pearson on Twitter: ""It All Starts With Words" http://t.co/W41J9y4qQA #ldnont http://t.co/6dBm0V7Rjz"@GlenPearsontwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
3It All Starts With Words | The Parallel Parliament@GlenPearsonglenpearson.ca8 hours agoretweet
1When Brecht met Weill: a dazzling but doomed partnership | Stage | The Guardian@ujjaldosanjhtheguardian.com9 hours agoretweet
1What scares the new atheists | John Gray | World news | The Guardian@ujjaldosanjhtheguardian.com9 hours agoretweet
1Toronto Hydro Reporting Power Outage Across Toronto@jimkarygiannisburl.co16 hours agoretweet
14L'Impact en demi-finale de la Ligue des Champions | Pascal Milano | Soccer@DenisCoderrelapresse.ca17 hours agoretweet
3DenisCoderre on Twitter: "Eduardo Sebrango :) http://t.co/vmVlqv4NcR"@DenisCoderretwitter.com17 hours agoretweet
11DenisCoderre on Twitter: "Un autre 12e joueur inspirant :) http://t.co/HSsqEyEtPA"@DenisCoderretwitter.com17 hours agoretweet
12Dr. Hedy Fry on Twitter: "Joined by @JustinTrudeau @bccfe at St Paul's Hospital, discussing...@HedyFrytwitter.com18 hours agoretweet

1

Newsletter
user online (46) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.0936 seconds