disable ads
link title from source date
1Geoff Regan on Twitter: "Cdn & Polish soldiers at cemetery, Krackow, Poland where 17 Cdn WWII...@geoffregantwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
2Ralph Goodale on Twitter: "2014 Mackenzie Art Gallery gala auction about to begin - bid early...@RalphGoodaletwitter.com7 hours agoretweet
7We Must Criminalise Glorification/Encouragement of Terrorism By Ujjal Dosanjh | Vancouverdesi.com@ujjaldosanjhvancouverdesi.com8 hours agoretweet
2Remarks by Liberal Party of Canada Leader Justin Trudeau in the House of…@LKMFedLiberalsplus.google.com9 hours agoretweet
4Dr. Kirsty Duncan on Twitter: "Wonderful #Diwali celebration at #Etobicoke 's BAPS Shri Swaminarayan...@KirstyDuncanMPtwitter.com10 hours agoretweet
1DenisCoderre on Twitter: "Raptors vs Knicks au Centre Bell http://t.co/02pQyLVHTu"@DenisCoderretwitter.com10 hours agoretweet
2Jim Karygiannis on Twitter: "Big boys night crew http://t.co/trjD1cVK93"@jimkarygiannistwitter.com11 hours agoretweet
3Ebola's In New York, But Don't Forget Africa | Kirsty Duncan@KirstyDuncanMPhuffingtonpost.ca11 hours agoretweet
4We Must Criminalise glorification and Encouragement of Terrorism! - Blogs@ujjaldosanjhujjaldosanjh.org11 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@Carolyn_Bennettt.co11 hours agoretweet
1Check out the House of Commons' QP in brief – Thursday, October 23, 2014 here:…@LKMFedLiberalsplus.google.com11 hours agoretweet
2Twitter / ?@HedyFryt.co11 hours agoretweet
4Don’t vote for solo players | The London Free Press@GlenPearsonlfpress.com11 hours agoretweet
2Remarks by Liberal Party of Canada Leader Justin Trudeau at CARP@WatLibliberal.ca11 hours agoretweet
1Carolyn Bennett on Twitter: "Fantastic event @ColinWilson2015 w Daniel Davidson at fab Davidson's...@Carolyn_Bennetttwitter.com12 hours agoretweet
1Instagram@adamgoldenberginstagram.com12 hours agoretweet
1Via Ashley Martyn: Justin Trudeau, MP expresses condolences on behalf of the…@LKMFedLiberalsplus.google.com13 hours agoretweet
1I can’t vote, but you can!@OmarAlghabramississauga.com13 hours agoretweet
1Kevin Lamoureux on Twitter: "Back in Ukraine for election this Sunday!! http://t.co/jB8wORXTOX"@Kevin_Lamoureuxtwitter.com14 hours agoretweet
1Geoff Regan - Congratulations to Pam Streeter, CEO of... | Facebook@geoffreganfacebook.com14 hours agoretweet
2Senator Mobina Jaffer - New Jamatkhana in Toronto@SenJaffermobinajaffer.ca14 hours agoretweet
1Senator Mobina Jaffer - la nouvelle jamatkhana de Toronto@SenJaffermobinajaffer.ca14 hours agoretweet
3Cold Lake, Alberta mosque vandalized | CTV News@JohnMcCallumMPctvnews.ca15 hours agoretweet
2Reid: We’ve seen MPs unite, now we need them to be divided | Ottawa Citizen@OmarAlghabraottawacitizen.com15 hours agoretweet
1A Bold Vision – Final Statement |@Carolyn_Bennettcarolynbennett.liberal.ca15 hours agoretweet
1United Nations News Centre - Ebola: industry leaders meet to discuss vaccine trials, as UN...@KirstyDuncanMPun.org16 hours agoretweet
3Canada Needs a Grade A School System | Malkin Dare@AlexSBurtonhuffingtonpost.ca16 hours agoretweet
4Senator Mobina Jaffer - 2nd Reading of Bill C-36 Protection of Communities and Exploited Persons...@SenJaffermobinajaffer.ca16 hours agoretweet
1Hon. John McKay M.P. on Twitter: "@cchisu, you are cordially invited to join the discussion...@JohnMcKayLibtwitter.com16 hours agoretweet
2Hon. John McKay M.P. on Twitter: "Join @JohnMcCallumMP, @ArnoldChanMP and I for a round table...@JohnMcKayLibtwitter.com16 hours agoretweet
2Yvonne Jones on Twitter: "Thanking the RCMP and Security Unit on Parliament Hill in Ottawa...@YvonneJJonestwitter.com16 hours agoretweet
15Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "Thank you to @CarpAdvocacy for inviting me to speak at your...@JustinTrudeautwitter.com16 hours agoretweet
5Twitter@DenisCoderremobile.twitter.com16 hours agoretweet
9Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "Merci @CarpAdvocacy de m’avoir invité à prendre...@JustinTrudeautwitter.com16 hours agoretweet
2You Can't Understand ISIS If You Don't Know the History of Wahhabism in Saudi Arabia | Alastair...@JohnMcCallumMPhuffingtonpost.com17 hours agoretweet
1AlpheusGroup.ca – QP in brief – Friday, October 24, 2014@LKMFedLiberalsalpheusgroup.ca17 hours agoretweet
5What Canada can do about Ebola | Toronto Star@JohnMcCallumMPthestar.com17 hours agoretweet
1t.co / Twitter@Carolyn_Bennettt.co17 hours agoretweet
1Remarks by LPC Leader Justin Trudeau in the House of Commons |@Carolyn_Bennettcarolynbennett.liberal.ca17 hours agoretweet
1Office of the Mayor on Twitter: "Talking about partnerships and government with @CoadyStFX...@MikeSavageHFXtwitter.com17 hours agoretweet
1Geoff Regan - Governor General's State Visit to Europe | Facebook@geoffreganfacebook.com17 hours agoretweet
1Geoff Regan - Governor General's State Visit to Europe | Facebook@geoffreganfacebook.com17 hours agoretweet
1Geoff Regan - Governor General's State Visit to Europe | Facebook@geoffreganfacebook.com17 hours agoretweet
1Via CBC News: VIDEO: Sergeant-at-Arms Kevin Vickers enters the Commons to a…@LKMFedLiberalsplus.google.com18 hours agoretweet
9Office of the Mayor on Twitter: "On behalf of our City, we laid a wreath today in recognition...@MikeSavageHFXtwitter.com18 hours agoretweet

1

Newsletter
user online (25) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.0487 seconds