disable ads
link title from source date
4«Je choisis le NPD» | Le Devoir@NPDpierrefondsm.ledevoir.comSat 3:28 pmretweet
2Métis National Council | Supreme Court of Canada grants leave to appeal in Daniels@BGOS_NDPnewswire.caThu 5:24 pmretweet
2House of Commons Committees - SECU (41-2) - Bill C-2, An Act to amend the Controlled Drugs...@SimcoeNorthNDPparl.gc.caThu 1:27 pmretweet
3Journals (No. 144)@SimcoeNorthNDPparl.gc.caThu 12:35 pmretweet
2http://hocca.vo.llnwd.net/2014/2014-11/0003f201.wmv@SimcoeNorthNDPhocca.vo.llnwd.netThu 10:27 amretweet
2ParlVU Event Center@SimcoeNorthNDPparlvu.parl.gc.caThu 8:40 amretweet
3Why the NDP is Opposing the Rouge Park Bill | A\J – Canada's Environmental Voice@DavenportNDPalternativesjournal.caThu 7:28 amretweet
2Everyday Political Citizen Shortlist, 2014@phpndpsamaracanada.comWed 11:51 amretweet
2NDP leads charge for $15 per day childcare in Ontario@SudburyNDPnorthernlife.caWed 9:51 amretweet
2Les néo-démocrates en avance au Québec, selon la firme CROP | Matthieu Boivin | Politique@NPDpierrefondslapresse.caWed 6:47 amretweet
22014 Ontario Economic Outlook and Fiscal Review@SimcoeNorthNDPfin.gov.on.caTue 7:32 pmretweet
2NDP | Donation@SudburyNDPsecure.ndp.caTue 5:24 pmretweet
2Greta on Twitter: "This was taken last year. #NDP MPs and staff. Hell yes. #cdnpoli http://t.co/i4Dp4gg7B6"@TDNDPtwitter.comTue 3:27 pmretweet
2New Commercial Promoting Tory Tax Cuts Paid For By Taxpayers (VIDEO)@RichmondHillNDPhuffingtonpost.caTue 11:09 amretweet
2Peter Van Loan, "Agricultural Growth Act" on Nov. 17th, 2014 | openparliament.ca@SimcoeNorthNDPopenparliament.caTue 8:39 amretweet
2Peter Van Loan, "Protection of Canada from Terrorists Act" on Nov. 17th, 2014 | openparliament.ca@SimcoeNorthNDPopenparliament.caTue 8:37 amretweet
2Matthew Dubé, "Committees of the House" on Nov. 17th, 2014 | openparliament.ca@SimcoeNorthNDPopenparliament.caTue 8:34 amretweet
2Twitter / ?@SimcoeNorthNDPt.coTue 8:23 amretweet
2House of Commons Committees - FEWO (41-2) - Eating Disorders Amongst Girls and Women - Report@SimcoeNorthNDPparl.gc.caTue 8:23 amretweet
2Nathan Cullen, "The Budget" on Nov. 17th, 2014 | openparliament.ca@SimcoeNorthNDPopenparliament.caTue 8:10 amretweet
2Malcolm Allen, "Agricultural Growth Act" on Nov. 17th, 2014 | openparliament.ca@SimcoeNorthNDPopenparliament.caTue 7:28 amretweet
2House of Commons Committees - AGRI (41-2) - Study Home - Bill C-18, An Act to amend certain...@SimcoeNorthNDPparl.gc.caTue 6:46 amretweet
4Rathika Sitsabaiesan, "Child Poverty" on Nov. 17th, 2014 | openparliament.ca@SimcoeNorthNDPopenparliament.caTue 6:30 amretweet
2High Park Buckthorn Busting | Gord Perks@phpndpgordperks.caTue 6:10 amretweet
2Mulcair’s harassment proposal draws on legal experience - The Globe and Mail@phpndptheglobeandmail.comNov 17, 2014 8:51 amretweet
13Mulcair praised for universal daycare - Winnipeg Free Press@LondonWestNDPwinnipegfreepress.comNov 16, 2014 12:28 pmretweet
3ParkdaleHighPark NDP on Twitter: "Delegates at #ONDPcon voted 77% against a leadership race....@phpndptwitter.comNov 15, 2014 4:03 pmretweet
5ParkdaleHighPark NDP on Twitter: "#ParkHP + @CheriDiNovo's resolution to extend WSIB protection...@phpndptwitter.comNov 15, 2014 8:12 amretweet
2NDP's Mulcair applauded at Winnipeg conference for day care pledge - Winnipeg Free Press@phpndpwinnipegfreepress.comNov 14, 2014 2:08 pmretweet
3ParkdaleHighPark NDP on Twitter: "#ParkHP represent! @CheriDiNovo speaking out against unelected,...@phpndptwitter.comNov 14, 2014 1:42 pmretweet
2ParkdaleHighPark NDP on Twitter: "MPP @CheriDiNovo speaks passionately in favour of ensuring...@phpndptwitter.comNov 14, 2014 1:23 pmretweet
2http://samara.cmail2.com/t/ViewEmail/y/149D4491BDFC2CD0/92C414DEC544FB 4F20B193FBA00ED1DB@SimcoeNorthNDPsamara.cmail2.comNov 14, 2014 12:48 pmretweet
2Joe Oliver's Fall Fiscal Update with music and facts added - YouTube@BGOS_NDPyoutube.comNov 14, 2014 12:46 pmretweet
2Joe Oliver's fiscal update makes sense when you add dance music and facts | Press Progress@BGOS_NDPpressprogress.caNov 14, 2014 12:45 pmretweet
2Twitter / ?@TDNDPt.coNov 14, 2014 9:31 amretweet
2BEY Federal Nomination Meeting | Facebook@TDNDPfacebook.comNov 14, 2014 9:31 amretweet
3Mulcair harassment plan draws on experience | National Newswatch@DavenportNDPnationalnewswatch.comNov 14, 2014 5:49 amretweet
2Changements climatiques : l’inaction des conservateurs est inexcusable « NPD du Canada@NPDHBnpd.caNov 12, 2014 10:49 amretweet
2The Parent Trap | Canadian Centre for Policy Alternatives@RichmondHillNDPpolicyalternatives.caNov 11, 2014 4:41 pmretweet
2Canada's Environmental Bill of Rights Is a Step in the Right Direction | Ecojustice@phpndphuffingtonpost.caNov 10, 2014 8:30 amretweet
2Elections Canada Online | Voting by Mail While Inside or Outside Canada@SimcoeNorthNDPelections.caNov 09, 2014 2:41 pmretweet
2Pierre-Luc Dusseault, "Red Tape Reduction Act" on Nov. 6th, 2014 | openparliament.ca@SimcoeNorthNDPopenparliament.caNov 08, 2014 8:03 pmretweet
2Dan Harris, "Remembrance Day" on Nov. 6th, 2014 | openparliament.ca@SimcoeNorthNDPopenparliament.caNov 07, 2014 6:28 pmretweet
2House of Commons Committees - ENVI (41-2) - Bill C-40, An Act respecting the Rouge National...@SimcoeNorthNDPparl.gc.caNov 07, 2014 11:54 amretweet
2Edmonton-Strathcona on Twitter: "Pleased to announce @LindaDuncanMP is officially the #NDP...@strathconaNDPtwitter.comNov 06, 2014 8:52 pmretweet
4http://www.everydaypoliticalcitizen.com/post/101712006109/claire-is-an -inspirational-young-single-mother-who@phpndpeverydaypoliticalcitizen.Nov 06, 2014 1:08 pmretweet
2Twitter / ?@DavenportNDPt.coNov 06, 2014 1:07 pmretweet
2Stephen Poloz’s terrible advice for Canadian youth | Toronto Star@BGOS_NDPthestar.comNov 06, 2014 10:21 amretweet
2Matthew Kellway, "Petitions" on Nov. 5th, 2014 | openparliament.ca@SimcoeNorthNDPopenparliament.caNov 06, 2014 10:04 amretweet
2House of Commons Committees - AGRI (41-2) - Bill C-18, An Act to amend certain Acts relating...@SimcoeNorthNDPparl.gc.caNov 06, 2014 9:50 amretweet
4Rathika Sitsabaiesan - Private Members' Motions - Current Session (Filtered Results)@SimcoeNorthNDPparl.gc.caNov 06, 2014 7:47 amretweet
2Carol Hughes, "Economic Development" on Nov. 5th, 2014 | openparliament.ca@SimcoeNorthNDPopenparliament.caNov 06, 2014 7:36 amretweet
3House of Commons Committees - FEWO (41-2) - Sexual Harassment in the Federal Workplace - SUPPLEMENTARY...@SimcoeNorthNDPparl.gc.caNov 06, 2014 7:13 amretweet
2House of Commons Committees - PROC (41-2) - Bill C-518, An Act to amend the Members of Parliament...@SimcoeNorthNDPparl.gc.caNov 06, 2014 6:40 amretweet
14ParkdaleHighPark NDP on Twitter: "Kudos to @CheriDiNovo + @PeggyNashNDP, runners up for Best...@phpndptwitter.comNov 06, 2014 5:20 amretweet
3David Tilson, Conservative MP for Dufferin--Caledon | openparliament.ca@SimcoeNorthNDPopenparliament.caNov 05, 2014 8:14 pmretweet
3Gary Schellenberger, Conservative MP for Perth--Wellington | openparliament.ca@SimcoeNorthNDPopenparliament.caNov 05, 2014 8:14 pmretweet
2Linda Duncan, "Employment" on Nov. 4th, 2014 | openparliament.ca@SimcoeNorthNDPopenparliament.caNov 05, 2014 8:04 pmretweet
2Unpaid work good experience: BoC governor | Globalnews.ca@BGOS_NDPglobalnews.caNov 05, 2014 6:31 pmretweet
4NDP reacts to Governor Poloz’s comments on youth unemployment « Canada's NDP@DavenportNDPndp.caNov 05, 2014 11:45 amretweet
10Make Remembrance Day a Legal Holiday@DavenportNDPpetition.ndp.caNov 05, 2014 7:00 amretweet
2Liberals and PCs vote for asset sales: NDP - Ontario NDP@RichmondHillNDPontariondp.caNov 04, 2014 8:02 pmretweet
2François Choquette, "The Environment" on Nov. 3rd, 2014 | openparliament.ca@SimcoeNorthNDPopenparliament.caNov 04, 2014 7:58 pmretweet
2Bill C-597 | openparliament.ca@SimcoeNorthNDPopenparliament.caNov 04, 2014 7:55 pmretweet
2Vote #268 on November 3rd, 2014 | openparliament.ca@SimcoeNorthNDPopenparliament.caNov 04, 2014 12:22 pmretweet
2Record numbers relying on food banks under Conservatives « Canada's NDP@NPDpierrefondsndp.caNov 04, 2014 10:09 amretweet
2Concert to raise funds for ebola battle@BGOS_NDPowensoundhub.orgNov 04, 2014 10:04 amretweet
2Food banks side with NDP in debate over child care versus tax benefits | CP24.com@phpndpcp24.comNov 04, 2014 4:11 amretweet
5Wealthy husbands will cash in big time from Stephen Harper's income splitting scheme | Press...@phpndppressprogress.caNov 03, 2014 5:40 pmretweet
2KC/CMM NDP on Twitter: "Help us raise awareness of the plight of Canada's veterans Sat, Nov...@kcNDPtwitter.comNov 03, 2014 4:38 amretweet
2Carleton—Mississippi Mills NDP: Days of Action - Canvass for Veterans@kcNDPblog.kcndp.orgNov 03, 2014 4:38 amretweet
3Our kids, our future and two competing visions for voters: Tim Harper | Toronto Star@DavenportNDPthestar.comNov 02, 2014 6:03 pmretweet
3House of Commons Committees - OGGO (41-1) - Strengthening Parliamentary Scrutiny of Estimates...@SimcoeNorthNDPparl.gc.caNov 01, 2014 12:34 pmretweet
7ParkdaleHighPark NDP on Twitter: "Tom Mulcair is Canada's angry bird to Stephen Harper's bad...@phpndptwitter.comNov 01, 2014 10:36 amretweet
2MPP goes after more money for London Muslim centre | The London Free Press@LondonWestNDPlfpress.comOct 31, 2014 8:26 pmretweet
4Jack Harris, "CSEC Accountability and Transparency Act" on Oct. 30th, 2014 | openparliament.ca@SimcoeNorthNDPopenparliament.caOct 31, 2014 10:56 amretweet
2Stop Line 9: Toronto@RichmondHillNDPstopline9-toronto.caOct 31, 2014 8:51 amretweet
3Elimination of the Child Tax Credit@BGOS_NDPcra-arc.gc.caOct 31, 2014 8:08 amretweet
2Nathan Cullen, "Economic Action Plan 2014 Act, No. 2" on Oct. 30th, 2014 | openparliament.ca@SimcoeNorthNDPopenparliament.caOct 31, 2014 7:19 amretweet
2Raymond Côté, "The Environment" on Oct. 29th, 2014 | openparliament.ca@SimcoeNorthNDPopenparliament.caOct 30, 2014 8:04 pmretweet
2Ford picks Mexico over Windsor for engine plant, union says - Windsor - CBC News@BGOS_NDPcbc.caOct 30, 2014 6:15 pmretweet
6Edmonton-Strathcona on Twitter: "November 6th! Join us as we start the campaign to keep #yeg-Strathcona...@strathconaNDPtwitter.comOct 30, 2014 1:13 pmretweet
3Stephen Harper’s income-splitting plan would shortchange Ontarians: Cohn | Toronto Star@phpndpthestar.comOct 30, 2014 6:08 amretweet
3NPD Laval-Les Îles on Twitter: "Ce matin, nous avons rendu hommage au constable Gervais,...@NPDLavalLesIlestwitter.comOct 29, 2014 2:14 pmretweet
2Ford Investment - Auto Jobs - Horwath @ Question Period - 10-27-2014 - YouTube@BGOS_NDPyoutube.comOct 29, 2014 9:56 amretweet
2Canadian homelessness: $46 a person would help, report says - Canada - CBC News@BGOS_NDPcbc.caOct 29, 2014 9:07 amretweet
2Jean-François Fortin, "Shipping" on Oct. 28th, 2014 | openparliament.ca@SimcoeNorthNDPopenparliament.caOct 29, 2014 8:25 amretweet
2International Trade Committee on Oct. 9th, 2014 | openparliament.ca@SimcoeNorthNDPopenparliament.caOct 29, 2014 7:41 amretweet
2Ève Péclet, "Canada-Korea Economic Growth and Prosperity Act" on Oct. 28th, 2014 | openparliament.ca@SimcoeNorthNDPopenparliament.caOct 29, 2014 7:03 amretweet
3NDP push PTSD bill for first responders | Ontario | News | Toronto Sun@phpndptorontosun.comOct 29, 2014 4:27 amretweet
3Bill C-41 | openparliament.ca@SimcoeNorthNDPopenparliament.caOct 28, 2014 10:10 pmretweet
5Hoang Mai, "Rail Transportation" on Oct. 27th, 2014 | openparliament.ca@SimcoeNorthNDPopenparliament.caOct 28, 2014 9:50 pmretweet
2Several new public board trustees | Brantford Expositor@SimcoeNorthNDPbrantfordexpositor.caOct 28, 2014 7:01 pmretweet
3Jinny Sims, "Social Development" on Oct. 23rd, 2014 | openparliament.ca@SimcoeNorthNDPopenparliament.caOct 24, 2014 10:38 pmretweet
4KC/CMM NDP on Twitter: "Our annual Christmas Party is on Dec 7th, 2014, 3-7pm. For details...@kcNDPtwitter.comOct 23, 2014 6:19 pmretweet
4Carleton—Mississippi Mills NDP: Carleton-Mississippi Mills/Kanata-Carleton 2014 Christmas...@kcNDPblog.kcndp.orgOct 23, 2014 6:19 pmretweet
2Legislative Assembly of Ontario | Debates & Proceedings | Debates (Hansard) | Official Records...@SimcoeNorthNDPontla.on.caOct 22, 2014 6:18 pmretweet
2Parkdale-High Park MP Peggy Nash recounts ‘very frightening’ lockdown in Ottawa@phpndpinsidetoronto.comOct 22, 2014 1:32 pmretweet
5Robin Pilkey on Twitter: "#parkhp #topoli #ward13 #ward14 http://t.co/XbbH1KOH8s"@phpndptwitter.comOct 22, 2014 12:49 pmretweet
3Déclaration du NPD concernant la fusillade sur la Colline Parlementaire et au Cénotaphe «...@NPDpierrefondsnpd.caOct 22, 2014 11:13 amretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 Next »

Newsletter
user online (42) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 1.0316 seconds