disable ads
link title from source date
27Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "Met w/@cancersociety on how we can work together to eradicate...@JustinTrudeautwitter.com11 hours agoretweet
8Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "Discussion avec @SCC_quebec sur les façons d’éradiquer...@JustinTrudeautwitter.com11 hours agoretweet
18National Post View: The case for this bill has yet to be made@ElizabethMaynationalpost.com11 hours agoretweet
3Ralph Goodale on Twitter: "@JustinTrudeau at briefing tonight on his Private Member's Bill...@RalphGoodaletwitter.com12 hours agoretweet
15EDITORIAL: Anti-terrorism bill flawed on freedom front | The Chronicle Herald@ElizabethMaythechronicleherald.ca13 hours agoretweet
48Cdn Cancer Society on Twitter: "Ava and Anthony helped us launch #DaffodilMonth today with...@pmharpertwitter.com14 hours agoretweet
26Stephen Harper on Twitter: "Marked the beginning of #DaffodilMonth w/ Ava, Anthony, @CancerSociety’s...@pmharpertwitter.com14 hours agoretweet
15Twitter / ?@JustinTrudeaut.co15 hours agoretweet
7Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "Belle discussion avec des stagiaires assemb. légis. Sask....@JustinTrudeautwitter.com15 hours agoretweet
26Human rights groups call on government to withdraw Bill-C51 | Vancouver Observer@ElizabethMayvancouverobserver.com18 hours agoretweet
3Toronto public housing needs a Plan B: Keenan | Toronto Star@BobRae48thestar.com23 hours agoretweet
29Is Harper a Cause or Symptom of Our Ailing Democracy? - TheTyee.ca - Mobile@ElizabethMaym.thetyee.caMon 4:35 pmretweet
36Twitter / ?@ThomasMulcairt.coMon 4:19 pmretweet
8Renc'Art | Facebook@JustinTrudeaufacebook.comMon 1:58 pmretweet
16Thomas Mulcair on Twitter: "Si vous avez manqué #TLMEP hier, vous pouvez regarder le segment...@ThomasMulcairtwitter.comMon 12:38 pmretweet
60Stephen Harper on Twitter: "Great to see the benefits of #CETA today @HondaCanada. #CETA will...@pmharpertwitter.comMon 11:57 amretweet
42PM congratulates Honda’s decision to build its new CR-V model for the EU market in Canada...@pmharperpm.gc.caMon 11:48 amretweet
58Gwynne Dyer explains why terrorism is overblown and why Islamists want western countries to...@ElizabethMaystraight.comMon 11:28 amretweet
40Canada's NDP@ThomasMulcairndp.caMon 11:14 amretweet
8Le NPD du Canada@ThomasMulcairnpd.caMon 11:13 amretweet
51Stephen Harper on Twitter: "Thanks @HondaCanada for the tour of your Alliston plant & for hosting...@pmharpertwitter.comMon 10:36 amretweet
22Twitter / ?@pmharpert.coMon 9:36 amretweet
4Twitter Video@JustinTrudeauamp.twimg.comMon 7:53 amretweet
3Twitter Video@JustinTrudeauamp.twimg.comMon 7:49 amretweet
2The Case for Negotiating with Iran - The New Yorker@BobRae48newyorker.comMon 2:05 amretweet
7UPDATED: Funeral prayers to be held Monday for Oakville Councillor Max Khan@BobRae48m.insidehalton.comSun 6:45 pmretweet
30Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "Yesterday, I marked Pakistan Resolution Day with members of...@JustinTrudeautwitter.comSun 5:01 pmretweet
8Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "Hier, j’ai souligné la journée du Pakistan dans...@JustinTrudeautwitter.comSun 5:00 pmretweet
25Thomas Mulcair on Twitter: "Je serai à #tlmep ce soir, voici la bande-annonce de l’émission...@ThomasMulcairtwitter.comSun 9:28 amretweet
26Tout le monde en parle | ICI Radio-Canada.ca@ThomasMulcairici.radio-canada.caSun 9:28 amretweet
3Djaouida Sellah NPD on Twitter: "@ThomasMulcair sera à #tlmep ce soir. À ne pas manquer!...@DSellahNPDtwitter.comSun 8:30 amretweet
50Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "Marked the 44th anniversary of Bangladesh Independence Day...@JustinTrudeautwitter.comSat 5:29 pmretweet
12Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "Célébration du 44e anniversaire de l’indépendance...@JustinTrudeautwitter.comSat 5:26 pmretweet
25Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "Wonderful event today in Papineau, celebrating Pakistan Resolution...@JustinTrudeautwitter.comSat 5:04 pmretweet
7Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "Célébration mémorable de la journée du Pakistan...@JustinTrudeautwitter.comSat 5:03 pmretweet
40http://www.cbc.ca/m/news/politics/anti-terror-bill-to-be-scaled-back-a s-tories-bow-to-criticism-1.3012694@ElizabethMaycbc.caFri 9:29 pmretweet
19Tensions Simmer at Bill C-51 Hearings - TheTyee.ca - Mobile@ElizabethMaym.thetyee.caFri 9:26 pmretweet
26Stephen Harper on Twitter: "Dropped in for a game of Petanque with the residents of the Manoir...@pmharpertwitter.comFri 12:42 pmretweet
17Elizabeth May MP on Twitter: "Happy to be at the Green Living Show in Toronto - speaking about...@ElizabethMaytwitter.comFri 10:13 amretweet
39PM announces new investments for infrastructure projects across Quebec | Prime Minister of...@pmharperpm.gc.caFri 10:06 amretweet
13Stephen Harper on Twitter: "Happy to mark the grand opening of the St-Apollinaire Multifunctional...@pmharpertwitter.comFri 10:00 amretweet
12» Wayne Easter: À propos des amendements@JustinTrudeauliberal.caFri 9:37 amretweet
34Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "Listening to Montrealers at Metro Saint-Michel before their...@JustinTrudeautwitter.comFri 8:45 amretweet
17Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "Écouter les Montréalais au métro Saint-Michel tôt...@JustinTrudeautwitter.comFri 8:44 amretweet
5Elizabeth May MP on Twitter: "http://t.co/3AvHZZhwht"@ElizabethMaytwitter.comThu 9:01 pmretweet
39Stephen Harper on the legality of bombing Syria: LOL - Macleans.ca@ElizabethMaymacleans.caThu 4:53 pmretweet
66Thomas Mulcair on Twitter: "As Canadians, we’re proud of our public health care system....@ThomasMulcairtwitter.comThu 12:39 pmretweet
66Canada's NDP | Defend our health care@ThomasMulcairaction.ndp.caThu 12:39 pmretweet
11Thomas Mulcair on Twitter: "Nous sommes fiers de notre système de soins de santé. Ajoutez...@ThomasMulcairtwitter.comThu 12:38 pmretweet
12Le NPD du Canada | Défendre nos soins de santé@ThomasMulcairaction.npd.caThu 12:38 pmretweet
46Thomas Mulcair on Twitter: "An important warning from my friend Roy Romanow about the threat...@ThomasMulcairtwitter.comThu 12:03 pmretweet
87Twitter / ?@JustinTrudeaut.coThu 9:19 amretweet
8» Les libéraux dévoilent des amendements pour répondre aux préoccupations des...@JustinTrudeauliberal.caThu 9:17 amretweet
37Elizabeth May MP on Twitter: "Thanking @ZarqaNawaz for her strong defence for an inclusive...@ElizabethMaytwitter.comThu 6:49 amretweet
5Elizabeth May MP on Twitter: "Thanking @ZarqaNawas http://t.co/6pfTx9WR1f"@ElizabethMaytwitter.comThu 6:48 amretweet
18Twitter / ?@ThomasMulcairt.coMar 25, 2015 2:58 pmretweet
19500 Coffees #75 – Thomas Mulcair — Vancouver Is Awesome@ThomasMulcairvancouverisawesome.comMar 25, 2015 2:58 pmretweet
297PM to welcome Indian Prime Minister Narendra Modi to Canada | Prime Minister of Canada@pmharperpm.gc.caMar 25, 2015 1:36 pmretweet
52Stephen Harper on Twitter: "Met with India’s High Commissioner Designate to Canada, Vishnu...@pmharpertwitter.comMar 25, 2015 1:32 pmretweet
43Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "Extending my best wishes to Canada’s 250,000 Greeks on...@JustinTrudeautwitter.comMar 25, 2015 12:31 pmretweet
8Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "Mes meilleurs voeux aux 250 000 Grecs du Canada en cette Fête...@JustinTrudeautwitter.comMar 25, 2015 12:30 pmretweet
57Twitter Video@JustinTrudeauamp.twimg.comMar 25, 2015 12:07 pmretweet
47Twitter / ?@ThomasMulcairt.coMar 25, 2015 8:14 amretweet
11Twitter / ?@ThomasMulcairt.coMar 25, 2015 8:13 amretweet
2Mark Adler on Twitter: "Watch @pmharper's statement today announcing a motion to extend Canada's...@MarkAdlerMPtwitter.comMar 24, 2015 7:13 pmretweet
155The mission in Iraq and Syria - YouTube@JustinTrudeauyoutube.comMar 24, 2015 4:33 pmretweet
24La mission en Irak et en Syrie - YouTube@JustinTrudeauyoutube.comMar 24, 2015 4:31 pmretweet
93PM announces motion to extend mission against ISIL | 24 SEVEN Daily@pmharperdaily.pm.gc.caMar 24, 2015 3:33 pmretweet
35Elizabeth May opposes Conservatives’ reckless plan to expand Iraq Mission – elizabethmaymp.ca...@ElizabethMayelizabethmaymp.caMar 24, 2015 2:08 pmretweet
29The Gay Sweater@ElizabethMaythegaysweater.ccgsd-ccdgsMar 24, 2015 9:23 amretweet
134Twitter / ?@pmharpert.coMar 24, 2015 8:58 amretweet
203Stephen Harper on Twitter: "We do not need to choose between fighting ISIL and helping its...@pmharpertwitter.comMar 24, 2015 8:55 amretweet
8424 SEVEN Exclusive: Museum Week 2015: Canada’s role in the Liberation of the Netherlands...@pmharperyoutube.comMar 23, 2015 6:11 pmretweet
49PM announces Janice Filmon as Lieutenant Governor of Manitoba | Prime Minister of Canada@pmharperpm.gc.caMar 23, 2015 1:11 pmretweet
75Twitter / ?@pmharpert.coMar 23, 2015 10:37 amretweet
9Thomas Mulcair on Twitter: "Heureux d’avoir passé du temps avec @DenisCoderre lors...@ThomasMulcairtwitter.comMar 23, 2015 10:02 amretweet
89Beyond dirty politics: Harperism threatens democracy itself | rabble.ca@ElizabethMayrabble.caMar 23, 2015 6:54 amretweet
46Statement by the Prime Minister of Canada on the death of former Singaporean Prime Minister...@pmharperpm.gc.caMar 22, 2015 7:33 pmretweet
38Tories ready to ram anti-terror bill through hearings@ElizabethMaycanada.comMar 22, 2015 3:30 pmretweet
27Green Party calls for re-negotiation of all investor-state agreements in light of outrageous...@ElizabethMaygreenparty.caMar 22, 2015 1:54 pmretweet
29http://daily.pm.gc.ca/en/content/canada-world/happy-surprise-michaelle -jean-dakar@pmharperdaily.pm.gc.caMar 19, 2015 6:06 pmretweet
32Twitter / ?@ThomasMulcairt.coMar 19, 2015 2:07 pmretweet
2Countries agree plan in Sendai to save lives from disasters@ElizabethMayrtcc.orgMar 19, 2015 10:04 amretweet
28Twitter / ?@ThomasMulcairt.coMar 19, 2015 8:01 amretweet
5Thomas Mulcair on Twitter: "Une foule nombreuse est venue entendre le plan #NPD pour rendre...@ThomasMulcairtwitter.comMar 19, 2015 8:00 amretweet
27Quebec Should Have Been Consulted On Anti-Terror Bill: Quebec Ministers@ElizabethMaym.huffpost.comMar 18, 2015 7:49 pmretweet
6Jinny Sims on Twitter: "@ThomasMulcair rocks#Vancouver. Packed ballroom w awesome energy #TM4PM...@jinnysimstwitter.comMar 18, 2015 7:22 pmretweet
3Le NPD du Canada@ThomasMulcairnpd.caMar 18, 2015 7:00 pmretweet
246Stephen Harper on Twitter: "Pleased to meet Cda's top basketball talent @22wiggins & @AnthonyBennett...@pmharpertwitter.comMar 18, 2015 4:20 pmretweet
35Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "Great meeting w/ @AmisRadioCanada today to discuss the important...@JustinTrudeautwitter.comMar 18, 2015 4:13 pmretweet
23Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "Excellente réunion avec @AmisRadioCanada ajd pour discuter...@JustinTrudeautwitter.comMar 18, 2015 4:08 pmretweet
35Stephen Harper on Twitter: "Pleased to meet Cda's top basketball talent @22wiggins & @Klow7...@pmharpertwitter.comMar 18, 2015 4:03 pmretweet
28PM announces recipients of the third Prime Minister’s Volunteer Awards | Prime Minister...@pmharperpm.gc.caMar 18, 2015 1:16 pmretweet
11Guest column: Why Elizabeth May is fighting Bill C-51 - Saanich News@ElizabethMaysaanichnews.comMar 18, 2015 12:02 pmretweet
19Elizabeth May's voice rings loudest against Bill C-51 in flood of online chatter | Canada Politics...@ElizabethMayca.news.yahoo.comMar 18, 2015 12:01 pmretweet
24Stephen Harper on Twitter: "Met with workers at @LynchGroup following today’s announcement....@pmharpertwitter.comMar 18, 2015 10:40 amretweet
24Stephen Harper on Twitter: "Toured the very impressive Lynch Fluid Controls today in Mississauga...@pmharpertwitter.comMar 18, 2015 10:35 amretweet
74PM announces support to open new markets for small and medium-sized businesses | Prime Minister...@pmharperpm.gc.caMar 18, 2015 10:28 amretweet
36Watch PM Harper make an announcement live in Mississauga, Ontario, Wednesday, March 18th |...@pmharperpm.gc.caMar 18, 2015 8:47 amretweet
144Statement by the Prime Minister of Canada one year after the Crimean “referendum”...@pmharperpm.gc.caMar 18, 2015 8:44 amretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 53 Next »

Newsletter
user online (32) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.9828 seconds