disable ads
link title from source date
1Is Preston Manning involved in a scheme to ‘control’ Calgary city council? | Canada Politics...@pmoharperca.news.yahoo.com7 minutes agoretweet
1Twitter@MichelleRempelmobile.twitter.com19 minutes agoretweet
1Edmonton MP Peter Goldring calls on UN to declare 'total economic war' on Russia@pmoharperedmontonsun.com21 minutes agoretweet
2A Statistical Appreciation of the Washington Generals And Harlem Globetrotters | FiveThirtyEight@sfharrisfivethirtyeight.com1 hour agoretweet
2Today’s letters: Obama fiddles, while the world burns | National Post@nppoliticsfullcomment.nationalpost.1 hour agoretweet
1Idea Dialogue – Canada’s Action Plan on Open Government 2.0 Consultation | data.gc.ca@DanAlbasdata.gc.ca1 hour agoretweet
1Open Government Talks in Vancouver Bring Fresh Ideas - Canada News...@DanAlbasnews.gc.ca1 hour agoretweet
1Ontario election 2014: How to make a debate - Editor's Blog@CanadianGreenscbc.ca1 hour agoretweet
12Steve Paikin: Thank You, Finally, For the Leaders’ Debate Transparency | The Agenda@CanadianGreenstheagenda.tvo.org2 hours agoretweet
2UNRWA strongly condemns shelling of a school in Gaza sheltering civilians and calls for an...@jinnysimsunrwa.org2 hours agoretweet
2Connecting with Canadians: - Dan Albas MP@DanAlbasdanalbas.com2 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@Cathy_McLeodt.co2 hours agoretweet
1Maternal, Newborn and Child Health@Cathy_McLeodinternational.gc.ca2 hours agoretweet
4CRA smacks PEN Canada with audit in latest of Harper government's attacks on democratic free...@jinnysimsvancouverobserver.com2 hours agoretweet
1NDP asks House of Commons to pay party’s legal costs in lawsuit over ruling on satellite...@nppoliticsnews.nationalpost.com2 hours agoretweet
4Apple obtient un brevet pour une montre connectée | Produits électroniques@DenisCoderretechno.lapresse.ca3 hours agoretweet
2Rien pour aider | Le Devoir@alexboulericeledevoir.com3 hours agoretweet
2Company History@YvonneJJonesmfcindustrial.com3 hours agoretweet
2Twitter / MPLoisBrown: I was deeply moved by this ...@MPLoisBrowntwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / MPLaurieHawn: Granddaughter Raiya in serious ...@MPLaurieHawntwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / MPLaurieHawn: And, some more pyro. @RCAF_ARC ...@MPLaurieHawntwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / MPLaurieHawn: Griffon Helicopter of 417 Sqn ...@MPLaurieHawntwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / MPLaurieHawn: Search and Rescue Technicians ...@MPLaurieHawntwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / MPLaurieHawn: Snowbird support folks on ...@MPLaurieHawntwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / MPLaurieHawn: Hawks of 419 Sqn taxiing back ...@MPLaurieHawntwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / MPLaurieHawn: More of the crowd of about ...@MPLaurieHawntwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / MPLaurieHawn: Taxied in with a dead engine ...@MPLaurieHawntwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
4Twitter / ?@WatLibt.co4 hours agoretweet
5Twitter / ?@CraigScottNDPt.co4 hours agoretweet
1Board delays decision on NDP use of satellite offices, citing new documents - The Globe and...@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.com4 hours agoretweet
1Stephen Harper doesn’t ‘have any information that could be relevant’ to Mike Duffy trial:...@nppoliticsnews.nationalpost.com4 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / Carolyn_Bennett: The most spectacular fork ...@Carolyn_Bennetttwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
3Pen Canada receives support amid political audit - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.com4 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / D_Soudas: Cousins saying goodbye at the ...@D_Soudastwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
1Mike Duffy reached out to Peruvian woman claiming to be daughter - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca4 hours agoretweet

1

Newsletter
user online (37) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.0665 seconds