disable ads
link title from source date
1DenisCoderre on Twitter: "Raptors vs Knicks au Centre Bell http://t.co/02pQyLVHTu"@DenisCoderretwitter.com6 minutes agoretweet
1Jim Karygiannis on Twitter: "Big boys night crew http://t.co/trjD1cVK93"@jimkarygiannistwitter.com12 minutes agoretweet
1Ottawa tackles Social Security Tribunal benefit-claims backlog - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.com16 minutes agoretweet
2Jason Kenney ن on Twitter: "Announced expert panel chaired by @nicknoorani to advise on...@kenneyjasontwitter.com16 minutes agoretweet
2Government of Canada takes action to help newcomers get jobs in their field faster ...@kenneyjasonnews.gc.ca16 minutes agoretweet
1Le gouvernement du Canada prend des mesures pour aider les nouveaux arrivants à décrocher...@kenneyjasonnouvelles.gc.ca19 minutes agoretweet
2t.co / Twitter@MinTimUppalt.co19 minutes agoretweet
1Ebola's In New York, But Don't Forget Africa | Kirsty Duncan@KirstyDuncanMPhuffingtonpost.ca19 minutes agoretweet
2We Must Criminalise glorification and Encouragement of Terrorism! - Blogs@ujjaldosanjhujjaldosanjh.org23 minutes agoretweet
4Glenn Thibeault on Twitter: "Enjoying the pumpkin inferno display with the Big Nickel in the...@GlennThibeaulttwitter.com23 minutes agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@Carolyn_Bennettt.co27 minutes agoretweet
3Rathika Sitsabaiesan on Twitter: "As one big nation we stood today at the McCowan/401 bridge...@RathikaStwitter.com28 minutes agoretweet
4Federal bill to boost transparency of public, private resource companies - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.com31 minutes agoretweet
1Check out the House of Commons' QP in brief – Thursday, October 23, 2014 here:…@LKMFedLiberalsplus.google.com37 minutes agoretweet
2James Valcke on Twitter: "Wow, look at this impressive and diverse list of endorsers all supporting...@ValckeNDPtwitter.com43 minutes agoretweet
4Toronto votes October 27@oliviachowcfib-fcei.ca45 minutes agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@HedyFryt.co45 minutes agoretweet
1Gary Clement’s Week in Review for Oct. 19-25, 2014 | National Post@nppoliticsfullcomment.nationalpost.46 minutes agoretweet
1Ontario Premier Wynne’s China visit seeks to reduce U.S. reliance - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.com48 minutes agoretweet
2Mike Lake on Twitter: "Great to catch up w/ @DrTempleGrandin at @Geneva_Centre Symposium today...@MikeLakeMPtwitter.com53 minutes agoretweet
1Give the poor a floor to stand on | Yukon News@YukonNDPyukon-news.com1 hour agoretweet
1Mike Lake on Twitter: "So nice to share podium w/ Jaden today at @Geneva_Centre International...@MikeLakeMPtwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
7Harper Government Focused on Canadian Jobs - Canada News Centre@HonJohnBairdnews.gc.ca1 hour agoretweet
4Don’t vote for solo players | The London Free Press@GlenPearsonlfpress.com1 hour agoretweet
1ChrisMcCluskey on Twitter: "Touching moment at TD Place as @pmharper joins tribute to fallen...@ChrisMcCluskeytwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
2Remarks by Liberal Party of Canada Leader Justin Trudeau at CARP@WatLibliberal.ca1 hour agoretweet
7Chris Alexander on Twitter: "Very moved to be w/ so many firefighters, police, families of...@calxandrtwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
8Canada Condemns Terror Attack in Jerusalem@HonJohnBairdinternational.gc.ca1 hour agoretweet
4Twitter / ?@kenneyjasont.co1 hour agoretweet
1Carolyn Bennett on Twitter: "Fantastic event @ColinWilson2015 w Daniel Davidson at fab Davidson's...@Carolyn_Bennetttwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
16Chris Alexander on Twitter: "Heads bowed, salutes crisp, flags high for #nathancirillo: Canada...@calxandrtwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
15Olivia Chow on Twitter: "Did I mention I'm the only candidate with a plan to create jobs for...@oliviachowtwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
1Paul Dewar on Twitter: "Great conversation with the Friday Luncheon Discussion Club about foreign...@PaulDewartwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Instagram@adamgoldenberginstagram.com2 hours agoretweet
7Olivia Chow on Twitter: "Pape and Danforth residents agree: let's get started on the engineering...@oliviachowtwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1NY, New Jersey issue quarantines for travellers who’ve had contact with West African Ebola...@nppoliticsnews.nationalpost.com2 hours agoretweet
1As Ottawa shooting broke out, PM was kept hidden in a closet, unknown to his own caucus in...@DeirdraMcCww2.nationalpost.com2 hours agoretweet
1Wounded security guard Const. Samearn Son hailed as hero@CraigScottNDPbramptonguardian.com2 hours agoretweet
1Tributes and recollections from a terrible day | Ottawa Citizen@CraigScottNDPottawacitizen.com2 hours agoretweet
12Chris Alexander on Twitter: "Waiting for #nathancirillo procession on #highwayofheroes at #harwood...@calxandrtwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Shootout puts gun bill debate on hold@CraigScottNDPmississauga.com2 hours agoretweet
2Niki Ashton on Twitter: "Honoured to be at the Nancy Riche Front Door Forum in St. John's Nfld...@nikiashtontwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Sergeant-at-Arms hailed as hero for stopping Parliament Hill gunman | CTV News@CraigScottNDPctvnews.ca2 hours agoretweet
3The National Post endorses John Tory for Mayor of Toronto | National Post@nppoliticsfullcomment.nationalpost.2 hours agoretweet
1Coastal GasLink Pipeline given environmental assessment approval | Energeticcity.ca@bobzimmermpenergeticcity.ca2 hours agoretweet
1This week at the Foreign Office (with images, tweets) · foreignoffice · Storify@UKinCanadastorify.com2 hours agoretweet
4Party of One: A takedown of Stephen Harper that lands wide of the mark - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.com2 hours agoretweet
3Jason Kenney ن on Twitter: "My BC counterpart @ShirleyBond & I announced that the Canada...@kenneyjasontwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
3Governments of Canada and British Columbia launch the Canada Job Grant to help British Columbians...@kenneyjasonnews.gc.ca2 hours agoretweet
1Peggy Nash, MP on Twitter: "With Gordon Turner Associate Dean of Aerospace at BCIT in Richmond,...@PeggyNashNDPtwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Parliament Hill shooting: Inside the NDP caucus room - Macleans.ca@CraigScottNDPmacleans.ca2 hours agoretweet
13Olivia Chow on Twitter: "Our HQ are brimming with activity - and we have two more offices like...@oliviachowtwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Jason Kenney ن on Twitter: "Mon homologue @ShirleyBond et moi avons annoncé que la Subv....@kenneyjasontwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Les gouvernements du Canada et de la Colombie Britannique lancent la Subvention canadienne...@kenneyjasonnouvelles.gc.ca2 hours agoretweet
5Canada not the big winner in European trade deal - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.com2 hours agoretweet
1Jasbir Sandhu, MP on Twitter: "I had the Honour of attending a private audience with His Holiness....@jasbirsandhutwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Jean Crowder - The Duncan Cowichan Chamber of Commerce has... | Facebook@JeanCrowderfacebook.com2 hours agoretweet
24Olivia Chow on Twitter: "Proud to have the endorsement of Oscar-nominated director and actor...@oliviachowtwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
5Tougher laws are not the only way to stop radicalization - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.com3 hours agoretweet
2Brent Rathgeber, MP on Twitter: "Home in St. AB, I laid flowers at the cenotaph to commemorate...@brentrathgebertwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
1Corporation des fêtes de Saint-Eustache: Une 15e Soirée vins et fromages le 24 octobre...@laurinliuleveil.com3 hours agoretweet
3Rathika Sitsabaiesan on Twitter: "We are eagerly waiting for Cpl. Cirillo at the McCowan /...@RathikaStwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
1Via Ashley Martyn: Justin Trudeau, MP expresses condolences on behalf of the…@LKMFedLiberalsplus.google.com3 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@RathikaStwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
1Category:Terrorist incidents in the 1970s - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia@cdnrealityvortxen.wikipedia.org3 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@apathyisboringt.co3 hours agoretweet
2Jason Kenney ن on Twitter: "Paid a visit to Tzu Chi Canada's Vancouver office, an amazing...@kenneyjasontwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
2Conservatives weigh new powers for police after Ottawa shooting - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.com3 hours agoretweet
1I can’t vote, but you can!@OmarAlghabramississauga.com3 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@kenneyjasontwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
2慈濟基金會加拿大分會@kenneyjasontzuchi.ca3 hours agoretweet
5Twitter / ?@oliviachowt.co3 hours agoretweet
1Nest Buys Revolv, Takes its Home Hub Off the Market : Greentech Media@GreenCanadagreentechmedia.com3 hours agoretweet
3Olivia Chow on Twitter: "Meeting exceptional people in a priority neighbourhood, Jane and Finch....@oliviachowtwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
2OpenCanada Weekly Dispatch: The Ottawa attack and international terrorism, the Global South's...@TheCICus4.campaign-archive1.com3 hours agoretweet
5Julian Fantino on Twitter: "Very pleased to present General Richard Rohmer with the Minister...@JulianFantinotwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
1Kevin Lamoureux on Twitter: "Back in Ukraine for election this Sunday!! http://t.co/jB8wORXTOX"@Kevin_Lamoureuxtwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
1Geoff Regan - Congratulations to Pam Streeter, CEO of... | Facebook@geoffreganfacebook.com4 hours agoretweet
11Baird Statement in Advance of Ukraine Parliamentary Elections@HonJohnBairdinternational.gc.ca4 hours agoretweet
92Stephen Harper on Twitter: "The CAF will continue to vigilantly stand-to in the name of all...@pmharpertwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
185Stephen Harper on Twitter: "Proud to join fellow Canadians at the reinstatement ceremony of...@pmharpertwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
1Rathika Sitsabaiesan on Twitter: "Join me at 4.30pm at the McCowan/401 bridge to give our final...@RathikaStwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
1Rex Murphy: Two Fallen Soldiers - YouTube@DeirdraMcCyoutube.com4 hours agoretweet
3Lettre ouverte de Thomas Mulcair à la communauté musulmane « NPD du Canada@MPJuliannpd.ca4 hours agoretweet
5Olivia Chow on Twitter: "Featured in the latest edition of @DOSmagazine, bilingual English-Spanish...@oliviachowtwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
6Open letter from Tom Mulcair to the Muslim community « Canada's NDP@MPJulianndp.ca4 hours agoretweet
1Scrum with Reporters on Attack and Hill Security - October 23, 2014 - YouTube@MPLaurieHawnyoutube.com4 hours agoretweet
1Queen's U Politics on Twitter: ".@JustMath19 thanks @TonyclementCPC for his talk in @hjbastedo...@TonyclementCPCtwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
3Libby Davies on Twitter: "Wonderful to be at 10th Ann @jersvision & see so many amazing youth...@LibbyDaviestwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
1Facebook@AnnickPapillonfacebook.com4 hours agoretweet
1MP Parm Gill SO-31 on October 24, 2014 - YouTube@ParmGillyoutube.com4 hours agoretweet
2Senator Mobina Jaffer - New Jamatkhana in Toronto@SenJaffermobinajaffer.ca4 hours agoretweet
1Senator Mobina Jaffer - la nouvelle jamatkhana de Toronto@SenJaffermobinajaffer.ca4 hours agoretweet
1St-Sacrement: Foire du bénévolat le 24 octobre – Quartier Saint-Sacrement@AnnickPapillonquartiersaintsacrement.or4 hours agoretweet
3TransCanada to file Energy East Project to NEB; Maude Barlow and Cherri Foytlin in Halifax...@CouncilofCDNscanadians.org4 hours agoretweet
1Randy Hoback M P shared CTV News's... - Randy Hoback M P | Facebook@MPRandyHobackfacebook.com4 hours agoretweet

1

Newsletter
user online (39) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.0675 seconds