disable ads
link title from source date
1COP21: Republican scepticism hangs over Paris climate talks - FT.com@RickAndersonft.com7 minutes agoretweet
3Senate of Canada on Twitter: ".@SenJaffer Op-Ed: Ending polio can be Trudeau’s legacy...@SenateCAtwitter.com12 minutes agoretweet
2Chasing a Climate Deal in Paris - Environment - NYTimes.com@RickAndersonnytimes.com21 minutes agoretweet
4Tony Clement on Twitter: "Singing carols at West Parry Sound Health Centre, with Father Vic...@TonyclementCPCtwitter.com22 minutes agoretweet
11CBC Politics on Twitter: "Justin Trudeau tells Paris climate summit Canada is ready to do more....@CBCPoliticstwitter.com36 minutes agoretweet
29Uncivil Dialogue: Commenting and stories about Indigenous people - Editor's Blog@CBCPoliticscbc.ca43 minutes agoretweet
2Michaëlle Jean on Twitter: "À la CdP21 en compagnie de @bertrandpiccard avec qui j'ai...@MichaelleJeanFtwitter.com49 minutes agoretweet
10Justin Trudeau tells Paris climate summit Canada ready to do more - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca56 minutes agoretweet
5Niqab ban legal battle cost federal government more than $420K - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca56 minutes agoretweet
4Justin Trudeau meets with Israeli Prime Minister Netanyahu for 1st time in Paris - Politics...@CBCPoliticscbc.ca56 minutes agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@OpenCanadat.co1 hour agoretweet
1Cherie Payne on Twitter: "Hawaii! https://t.co/jXN4eU4IIw"@CheriePaynetwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
80Justin Trudeau on Twitter: "Great to meet with @BillGates at #COP21 for the launch of Mission...@JustinTrudeautwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
80Prime Minister Announces Action on Clean Jobs and Energy@JustinTrudeaumarketwired.com1 hour agoretweet
1Lorraine Michael on Twitter: "The deed is done! Thanks to all the volunteers working hard today....@ChrisCharlton00twitter.com1 hour agoretweet
24Justin Trudeau on Twitter: "Heureux de rencontrer Bill Gates à la #COP21 pour le lancement...@JustinTrudeautwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
24Le premier ministre annonce la prise de mesures en matière d'emplois verts et d'énergie propre@JustinTrudeaumarketwired.com1 hour agoretweet
11David Johnston on Twitter: "Here are further details on tomorrow's forum @RideauHall. #WelcomeRefugees...@GGDavidJohnstontwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
11Forum on Welcoming Syrian Refugees to Canada: Detailed Program@GGDavidJohnstongg.ca1 hour agoretweet
3David Johnston on Twitter: "Voici plus de détails sur le forum @RideauHall demain. #BienvenueAuxRéfugiés https://t.co/EXzUa8gAdC...@GGDavidJohnstontwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
3Le forum sur l’accueil des réfugiés syriens au Canada : programme détaillé@GGDavidJohnstongg.ca1 hour agoretweet
3Joachim Stroink on Twitter: "Tonight's the night. Bring your ideas and a willingness to work...@NSYoungLiberalstwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Banking on Arab youth to turn Arab countries around - The Globe and Mail@PaulDewartheglobeandmail.com2 hours agoretweet
1UK in Canada on Twitter: "As #COP21 begins, @RupertPotterFCO explains why Paris is the next...@UKinCanadatwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
2CBC Politics on Twitter: "'We know that we have work to do.' Justin Trudeau addresses Paris...@CBCPoliticstwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
3Justin Trudeau officially addressing Paris climate summit - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca2 hours agoretweet
13Senate of Canada on Twitter: "Today is 141st birthday of #PEI author Lucy Maud Montgomery #AnneofGreenGables...@SenateCAtwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
13Archives Search - Library and Archives Canada@SenateCAcollectionscanada.gc.ca2 hours agoretweet
1Romeo St. Martin on Twitter: "It's like the whole country is the McRib https://t.co/nxXWEOihct"@ottawacarltwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1The Globe and Mail on Twitter: "Popular today: O'Leary: Canada's energy executives too polite...@bobzimmermptwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
5Michaëlle Jean on Twitter: "Inauguration du pavillon de la Francophonie à la CdP21. #COP21...@MichaelleJeanFtwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
11Twitter / ?@parti_liberalt.co2 hours agoretweet
3Keep your promises, Liberals: Stop pipeline reviews@CouncilofCDNssecure.canadians.org2 hours agoretweet
1So I will try to explain why the Trump candidacy has been so confounding to our political press....@ottawacarlpressthink.org2 hours agoretweet
22Mission Innovation | Accelerating the Clean Energy Revolution@JustinTrudeaumission-innovation.net2 hours agoretweet
7CAN-International on Twitter: "Over half a million ppl joined the #GlobalClimateMarch breaking...@CanadianGreenstwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Reuters Opinion on Twitter: "The American energy story Obama won’t tell the world https://t.co/3NXlIcNcGf https://t.co/gYDqFl6vT4"@bobzimmermptwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
4I have taken the pledge to end violence against women and girls - The 16 Days of Activism Against...@scottbrisonswc-cfc.gc.ca2 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@MikeLakeMPt.co3 hours agoretweet
7UK in Canada on Twitter: "Happy #StAndrewsDay! Here are 6 surprising Scottish facts about #Canada...@UKinCanadatwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
9CBC Politics on Twitter: "Paris climate summit faces dilemma of how to set binding targets,...@CBCPoliticstwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
9Paris climate summit faces dilemma of how to set binding targets - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca3 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@UKinCanadatwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
2Great Scots! — Shorthand Social@UKinCanadasocial.shorthand.com3 hours agoretweet
2AM 800 - Protection advice for Cyber Monday - The Information Station@BrianMasseMPam800cklw.com3 hours agoretweet
2Twitter / ?@liberal_partyt.co3 hours agoretweet
4Together, we can keep Hydro Public! community meeting | Facebook@phpndpfacebook.com3 hours agoretweet
5CKNW on Twitter: "Green Party leader @ElizabethMay to use new Facebook tech to live stream...@CanadianGreenstwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
6Security Check Required@CanadianGreensfacebook.com4 hours agoretweet
1Is Donald Trump an American fascist? - The Globe and Mail@BGOS_NDPtheglobeandmail.com4 hours agoretweet
11Trudeau's climate plan for Paris falls well short of what's needed | The Council of Canadians@CouncilofCDNscanadians.org4 hours agoretweet
6UNFCCC Webcast - Paris COP 21 | CMP 11@liberal_partyunfccc6.meta-fusion.com4 hours agoretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 3300 Next »

user online (59) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
Processing time: 0.0780 seconds