disable ads
link title from source date
1ComEd and Silver Spring’s Networked Meters and Streetlights Meet the Galvin Microgrid : Greentech...@GreenCanadagreentechmedia.com1 minutes agoretweet
3Nathan Cullen tables An Act to Defend the Pacific Northwest - YouTube@nathancullenyoutube.com4 minutes agoretweet
1Wayne Marston, "Pensions" on Sept. 22nd, 2014 | openparliament.ca@SimcoeNorthNDPopenparliament.ca4 minutes agoretweet
2http://www.liberal.ca/newsroom/news-release/stephen-harpers-refusal-at tend-global-climate-summit-unacceptable/@LPCBCliberal.ca12 minutes agoretweet
1Check out the House of Commons' DailyWatch – September 22, 2014 here:…@LKMFedLiberalsplus.google.com18 minutes agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@TheHillTimest.co22 minutes agoretweet
1Elizabeth May, "Protection of Communities and Exploited Persons Act" on Sept. 22nd, 2014 |...@SimcoeNorthNDPopenparliament.ca23 minutes agoretweet
1Dufferin-Caledon Greens shared Mike... - Dufferin-Caledon Greens | Facebook@DCGreensfacebook.com25 minutes agoretweet
1, "Protection of Communities and Exploited Persons Act" on Sept. 22nd, 2014 | openparliament.ca@SimcoeNorthNDPopenparliament.ca27 minutes agoretweet
2Hoback scrutinizes CN and CP Rail over grain backlog@MPRandyHobackpanow.com30 minutes agoretweet
7Lynne Yelich on Twitter: "For #Canada, maternal, newborn & child health is the top development...@Lynne_Yelichtwitter.com31 minutes agoretweet
1Understanding and Influencing Evolving PV Interconnection Requirements : Greentech Media@GreenCanadagreentechmedia.com31 minutes agoretweet
1CBC Politics on Twitter: "WATCH: Duffy's lawyer Donald Bayne scrummed with reporters after...@CBCPoliticstwitter.com33 minutes agoretweet
1RAW: Bayne says Duffy pleading not guilty - Politics - CBC Player@CBCPoliticscbc.ca33 minutes agoretweet
6Capitalism vs. Us | Canadian Centre for Policy Alternatives@ccpapolicyalternatives.ca33 minutes agoretweet
1Canoe Politics on Twitter: "New Brunswick elects Liberal government, after a night of technical...@canoepoliticstwitter.com38 minutes agoretweet
5John Baird on Twitter: "#Zambia is a key partner in the fight to #endchildmarriage. Here's...@HonJohnBairdtwitter.com38 minutes agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@HonJohnBairdtwitter.com38 minutes agoretweet
1Canada Mission UN on Twitter: "Minister @HonJohnBaird meets #Zambian counterpart Harry Kalaba...@HonJohnBairdtwitter.com38 minutes agoretweet
1Mike Duffy trial set for April 7-June 19 — just in time for the federal election | National...@nppoliticsnews.nationalpost.com39 minutes agoretweet
1AlpheusGroup.ca – DailyWatch – September 23, 2014@LKMFedLiberalsalpheusgroup.ca42 minutes agoretweet
2Mike Duffy expenses trial will begin in April | CTV News@ctvqpctvnews.ca42 minutes agoretweet
1U.S. launches first strikes on fighters in Syria@canoepoliticscnews.canoe.ca44 minutes agoretweet
1Linda Duncan, "Energy Efficiency Program" on Sept. 22nd, 2014 | openparliament.ca@SimcoeNorthNDPopenparliament.ca49 minutes agoretweet
3Canoe Politics on Twitter: "Food truck sold tacos with a 'side of meth' http://t.co/9wpZj2cIDO...@canoepoliticstwitter.com51 minutes agoretweet
3Food truck sold tacos with a 'side of meth'@canoepoliticscnews.canoe.ca51 minutes agoretweet
4DenisCoderre on Twitter: "Une de mes plus grandes joies fut de rencontrer une dernière fois...@DenisCoderretwitter.com51 minutes agoretweet
1Social Security Tribunal saving money, but hearing fewer appeals | Toronto Star@RodgerCuznerthestar.com53 minutes agoretweet
1Greens make history in New Brunswick | Green Party of Canada@ap236greenparty.ca54 minutes agoretweet
1Lawrence Cannon on Twitter: "Bienvenue au nouveau Min Plénipotentiaire de l’Ambassade,...@lawrence_cannontwitter.com57 minutes agoretweet
1Ryan Leef, "Energy Efficiency Program" on Sept. 22nd, 2014 | openparliament.ca@SimcoeNorthNDPopenparliament.ca57 minutes agoretweet
2Filling a local niche | The Chronicle Herald@RobertNDPthechronicleherald.ca1 hour agoretweet
1Thomas Mulcair, "The Environment" on Sept. 22nd, 2014 | openparliament.ca@SimcoeNorthNDPopenparliament.ca1 hour agoretweet
14Greens make history in New Brunswick | Green Party of Canada@CanadianGreensgreenparty.ca1 hour agoretweet
5Tom Mulcair to target 'freeloader' corporations in speech to union - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca1 hour agoretweet
7Seamus O'Regan takes Liberal nomination in St. John's South-Mount Pearl - Newfoundland & Labrador...@CBCPoliticscbc.ca1 hour agoretweet
3People’s Climate March: Can We Scale up the Politics of Humanity? — The Message — Medium@ElizabethMaymedium.com1 hour agoretweet
3Le 5 à 6 - Les Blagues 1 - Gilles Latulippe et Fernand Gignac - YouTube@DenisCoderreyoutube.com1 hour agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@ylc_jlct.co1 hour agoretweet
10Twitter / ?@liberal_partyt.co1 hour agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@parti_liberalt.co1 hour agoretweet
1http://www.liberal.ca/newsroom/news-release/statement-liberal-party-ca nada-leader-justin-trudeau-brunswick-election-results/@LPCBCliberal.ca1 hour agoretweet
3UK in Canada on Twitter: "PM David Cameron leads UK delegation to the 69th session of #UNGA...@UKinCanadatwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
3United Nations General Assembly 2014 - News stories - GOV.UK@UKinCanadagov.uk1 hour agoretweet
1Emma Watson Takes On Feminism At UN In A Way That's Hard To Fight (VIDEO)@MurrayRankinhuffingtonpost.ca1 hour agoretweet
2Mike Duffy’s Senate expenses trial set for April 7 - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.com1 hour agoretweet
1Symphony Nova Scotia@MeganLeslieMPsymphonynovascotia.ca1 hour agoretweet
1Symphony Week and Culture Days- Free Concerts! by Symphony Nova Scotia | Megan Leslie, MP@MeganLeslieMPmeganleslie.ndp.ca1 hour agoretweet
3Bruce Stanton, MP on Twitter: "Great visit w. Lillian Tepera here at Horseplay Sanctuary Sunday....@bruce_stantontwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
4Symphorien - 1970-1977 - YouTube@DenisCoderreyoutube.com1 hour agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@bruce_stantontwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
1Try It Now Politics Insider - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.com1 hour agoretweet
1EYKING QUESTIONS MINISTER RAITT OVER FATE OF RAIL LINE Sept. 22nd 2014 - YouTube@MarkEyking_MPyoutube.com1 hour agoretweet
8Mike Duffy Senate expenses case in court to set trial date - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca2 hours agoretweet
1Michelle Rempel responds to ISIS threat with #SecureBedroomSelfie - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca2 hours agoretweet
4Millennials ask “Why? Why Not?” at UN Climate Summit | Climate Reality@ElizabethMayclimaterealityproject.org2 hours agoretweet
16DenisCoderre on Twitter: "Le Québec vient de perdre un de ses plus grands comiques, Gilles...@DenisCoderretwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
2Mike Duffy Senate expenses case in court to set trial date - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca2 hours agoretweet
4http://gerrybyrne.liberal.ca/news/blog/mp-gerry-byrne-open-government- update/@Gerry_Byrnegerrybyrne.liberal.ca2 hours agoretweet
1For the first time, U.S. unleashes a torrent of bombs and missiles on ISIS safe havens in Syria...@nppoliticsnews.nationalpost.com2 hours agoretweet
2New Brunswick’s election has a message for national leaders - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.com2 hours agoretweet
2Mourning the loss of Bob Carty: award-winning radio documentary producer | The Sunday Edition...@PaulDewarcbc.ca2 hours agoretweet
2http://myvoteshouldcount.ca/@FairVoteCanadamyvoteshouldcount.ca2 hours agoretweet
5National Post editor explains why many of his colleagues are climate change deniers | Press...@MeganLeslieMPpressprogress.ca2 hours agoretweet
2Benjamin Netanyahu cautious about interpreting Syrian fighter jet shooting - Politics - CBC...@CBCPoliticscbc.ca2 hours agoretweet
86Twitter / ?@JustinTrudeaut.co2 hours agoretweet
28Twitter / ?@JustinTrudeaut.co2 hours agoretweet
1Prentice says other options besides Kitimat for Northern Gateway plan - The Globe and Mail@jec79m.theglobeandmail.com2 hours agoretweet
2Laurie Hawn | Facebook@MPLaurieHawnfacebook.com2 hours agoretweet
1Mulcair returns to NDP roots with attack on ‘freeloader’ corporations | National Newswatch@jec79nationalnewswatch.com2 hours agoretweet
4Conservative government spends $20M on media monitoring | Ottawa Citizen@WatLibottawacitizen.com2 hours agoretweet
3John Ivison: NDP, take a stand against ISIS before the barbarians are at our doors | National...@JamesMoore_orgfullcomment.nationalpost.3 hours agoretweet
5Discord in Europe Jeopardizes Trade Deal With Canada - WSJ@CouncilofCDNsonline.wsj.com3 hours agoretweet
2https://www.rdio.com/artist/Bruce_Springsteen/album/Born_To_Run_1/trac k/Born_to_Run/@RickAndersonrdio.com3 hours agoretweet
2Canoe Politics on Twitter: "Explained: The science behind why leaves change colours in the...@canoepoliticstwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
2http://cnews.canoe.ca/CNEWS/Science/2014/09/22/21957601.html@canoepoliticscnews.canoe.ca3 hours agoretweet
1This World Rhino Day, We Need to Stop Rhino Poaching for Good | Dereck Joubert@keithmartinmdhuffingtonpost.com3 hours agoretweet
4Wayne Easter on Twitter: "Congratulations to @BrianGallantNB and his team on their majority...@WayneEastertwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
1BBC News - Liberia signs 'transformational' deal to stem deforestation@keithmartinmdbbc.com3 hours agoretweet
2When is enough, enough? - Letter to the editor - The Telegram@ClearyNDPthetelegram.com3 hours agoretweet
1VOCM.COM|Salt and Battery: Cleaning Up After Harvey's Shipment | Article@ClearyNDPvocm.com3 hours agoretweet
8Netflix refuses CRTC demand to hand over subscriber data - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca3 hours agoretweet
2Glen Pearson on Twitter: ""What the Morning Never Suspected" (a special tribute on Jane's 50th) http://t.co/mM47TfaoP8 #ldnont http://t.co/0iW3skgIRz"@GlenPearsontwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
2What the Morning Never Suspected | The Parallel Parliament@GlenPearsonglenpearson.ca3 hours agoretweet
2Twitter / ?@YvonneJJonest.co3 hours agoretweet
2Bjorn Lomborg: Global warming is hardly the world’s biggest problem | National Post@nppoliticsfullcomment.nationalpost.4 hours agoretweet
2Nunavut-raised throat singer Tanya Tagaq wins $30,000 Polaris Music Prize | CP24.com@YvonneJJonescp24.com4 hours agoretweet
1Canoe Politics on Twitter: "ICYMI from @SunReporterYuen: Some Toronto Neighbourhood Watch signs...@canoepoliticstwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
1A new look for Neighbourhood Watch@canoepoliticscnews.canoe.ca4 hours agoretweet
1World Youth Rhino Summit (feat. 'A Beautiful Lie' by Thirty Seconds to Mars) - YouTube@keithmartinmdyoutube.com4 hours agoretweet
1Canoe Politics on Twitter: "ICYMI: New Brunswick Liberals claim majority and PCs call for a...@canoepoliticstwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
2New Brunswick Liberals claim majority, PCs call for recount@canoepoliticscnews.canoe.ca4 hours agoretweet
3Prentice says other options besides Kitimat for Northern Gateway plan - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.com4 hours agoretweet

1

Newsletter
user online (42) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.0778 seconds