disable ads
link title from source date
3Rick Hillier wants Canadian airstrikes against ISIS to continue - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca12 minutes agoretweet
1National concussion treatment strategy in works from Carla Qualtrough, Jane Philpott - Ottawa...@CBCPoliticscbc.ca12 minutes agoretweet
1Wild Scotland on Vimeo@UKinCanadavimeo.com17 minutes agoretweet
1Instagram@TonyclementCPCinstagram.com37 minutes agoretweet
1Chilliwack group pledging to 'walk with' Syrian family for a year - Chilliwack Progress@markstrahltheprogress.com54 minutes agoretweet
1Moore named UNBC chancellor@bobzimmermpprincegeorgecitizen.com57 minutes agoretweet
1Sophie Gregoire-What? It may be 2015, but not for political wives@TaylorVaiseymacleans.ca1 hour agoretweet
2Full text: MLA Pimm's announcement@bobzimmermpalaskahighwaynews.ca1 hour agoretweet
1Nominate someone for a free car - Chilliwack Times@markstrahlchilliwacktimes.com1 hour agoretweet
211BritishMonarchy on Twitter: ""Thank you, @JustinTrudeau, for making me feel so old!" Read...@JustinTrudeautwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
5CBC Politics on Twitter: "Government announces $2.65B to help developing countries fight climate...@CBCPoliticstwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
2rabble.ca on Twitter: "The divestment movement in Canadian universities is huge & getting huger....@CanadianGreenstwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Harper's poisoned gift puts Trudeau government in a bind | National Observer@PercyDownenationalobserver.com2 hours agoretweet
2CBC Politics on Twitter: "UPDATED | #Duffy trial: Gerald Donohue says senator didn't receive...@CBCPoliticstwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
4Justin Trudeau's toast to the Queen at Commonwealth leaders' dinner - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca2 hours agoretweet
1AM 800 - Tri-level meeting at Windsor City Hall - The Information Station@BrianMasseMPam800cklw.com3 hours agoretweet
4David Anderson on Twitter: "It was an honour to once again be sworn in as the Member of Parliament...@DavidAndersonSKtwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
1Keep your promises, Liberals: Stop pipeline reviews@CouncilofCDNssecure.canadians.org3 hours agoretweet
1LKM Federal Expressions@LKMFedLiberalspaper.li3 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@irenemathyssent.co3 hours agoretweet
3Anne McGrath set to become Rachel Notley’s deputy chief of staff - The Globe and Mail@danharrisndptheglobeandmail.com3 hours agoretweet
1Instagram@adamgoldenberginstagram.com4 hours agoretweet
1'What are their coping mechanisms?' How the UN assesses refugees - World - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca4 hours agoretweet
5TPP and Canada's misunderstood dairy industry: Don Pittis - Business - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca4 hours agoretweet
8CBC Politics on Twitter: "Read PM Justin Trudeau's toast to the Queen at Commonwealth leaders'...@CBCPoliticstwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
8Justin Trudeau's toast to the Queen at Commonwealth leaders' dinner - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca4 hours agoretweet
4Fin Donnelly on Twitter: "A historic day - Alice broke thru today, connecting #PortMoody to...@FinDonnellytwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
259Twitter / ?@JustinTrudeaut.co4 hours agoretweet
41Twitter / ?@JustinTrudeaut.co4 hours agoretweet
1Postmedia paid $1 million in bonuses as it slashed jobs | Toronto Star@BrianMasseMPthestar.com4 hours agoretweet
1Andrea Micieli on Twitter: "Also re: shooting at #PlannedParenthood - I expect Donald Trump...@jec79twitter.com4 hours agoretweet
1Ottawa Citizen on Twitter: "The Gargoyle: Prime Minister Justin Trudeau delivers the toast...@jec79twitter.com4 hours agoretweet
1Althia Raj on Twitter: "Maclean's 2015 Newsmaker of the Year: Justin Trudeau https://t.co/UkjKC4xdX3...@jec79twitter.com4 hours agoretweet
2Prime Minister announces investment in Global Climate Change Action | Prime Minister of Canada@LPCBCpm.gc.ca4 hours agoretweet
7Twitter / ?@liberal_partyt.co4 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@parti_liberalt.co4 hours agoretweet
1Lauren Dobson-Hughes on Twitter: "However, there are four critical injuries and one officer...@jec79twitter.com4 hours agoretweet
1Jessica Valenti on Twitter: "USA Today reporting the gunman is barricaded inside Planned Parenthood,...@jec79twitter.com5 hours agoretweet
5Loi concernant les soins de fin de vie: Ottawa doit respecter la volonté du Québec d’aller...@BlocQuebecoisblocquebecois.org5 hours agoretweet
3FridayNightLights - YouTube@Windsorswarrioryoutube.com5 hours agoretweet
3Charlie Angus NDP on Twitter: "@TheCurrentCBC Janelle was educated in deprivation but thanks...@CharlieAngusNDPtwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
2François Choquette shared François... - François Choquette | Facebook@F_Choquettefacebook.com5 hours agoretweet
1CBC Politics on Twitter: "Follow our #Duffy trial live blog: Gerald Donohue testifies for 4th...@CBCPoliticstwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
4Charlie Angus NDP on Twitter: "@TheCurrentCBC @piya #shannensdream Shannen led kids in protest...@CharlieAngusNDPtwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
2ICI Saguenay on Twitter: "Dany Morin lance le projet Monsieur Fulgence https://t.co/wJmQDxXMeR"@misterfulgencetwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
14Lori Hardie on Twitter: "@stephenlautens @LauraE303B Steve groomed the fear mongering/untruthful,...@lraitttwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
2The Mount (MSVU) on Twitter: "Great showcasing @MSVU_Halifax people/programs for @geoffregan...@geoffregantwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
4Toronto Zoo panda cubs outgrow their incubator, are somehow even more adorable - Toronto -...@MichelleRempelcbc.ca5 hours agoretweet
1COMMUNIQUÉ: Matthew Dubé choisit le nouvel emplacement de son bureau de comté@MattDubefacebook.com5 hours agoretweet
2Ranked ballots would have given the Liberals 224 seats this past election | The Council of...@CouncilofCDNscanadians.org5 hours agoretweet
5Senate of Canada on Twitter: ".@SenJaffer @SenMitchell Op-Ed: #ClimateChange is a Human Right's...@SenateCAtwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
2Jim Karygiannis on Twitter: "Visit to City Hall by Mr. Falah Mustafa Bakir, Minister of Foreign...@jimkarygiannistwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
7NDP_HQ on Twitter: "Here are 3 ways Canada can make the #COP21Paris climate conference a success:...@NDP_HQtwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
16Canada's NDP@ThomasMulcairndp.ca6 hours agoretweet
5Le NPD du Canada@ThomasMulcairnpd.ca6 hours agoretweet
2Kady: A user’s guide to our wondrous Parliament | Ottawa Citizen@DanAlbasottawacitizen.com6 hours agoretweet
1CBC Politics on Twitter: "#duffy LIVE | Last day of testimony from key witness, Gerald Donohue....@CBCPoliticstwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
2Glen McGregor on Twitter: "Nice try, "Frederika." The Postmedia spam filter is ON IT today....@ottawacarltwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
2Déclaration | Parti conservateur du Canada - Opposition officielle du Canada@TonyclementCPCconservateur.ca6 hours agoretweet
9TorontoStar on Twitter: "Cases of Lyme disease more than doubled this year in Ontario. https://t.co/4PiHgM9c4u...@CanadianGreenstwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
5Statement | Conservative Party of Canada - Canada's Official Opposition@TonyclementCPCconservative.ca6 hours agoretweet
4Mike Duffy trial, Day 51 - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca6 hours agoretweet
3Independent Music Is Big. Really, Really Big. — Startup Study Group — Medium@piratepartycamedium.com7 hours agoretweet
1Untitled Document@PrivacyPriveecapa.ca7 hours agoretweet
3Swedish court: 'We cannot ban Pirate Bay' - The Local@piratepartycathelocal.se7 hours agoretweet
1U.K. arrests 4 KPMG executives on tax evasion charges - Business - CBC News@PercyDownecbc.ca7 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@CBCPoliticstwitter.com7 hours agoretweet
4Mike Duffy trial: Gerald Donohue expected to wrap testimony today - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca7 hours agoretweet
3Why does it take a tragedy to get politicians to act like human beings?@brentrathgeberipolitics.ca7 hours agoretweet
6Liberals announce $2.65B to help developing countries fight climate change - Politics - CBC...@CBCPoliticscbc.ca8 hours agoretweet
2Mike Duffy trial: Gerald Donohue expected to wrap testimony today - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca8 hours agoretweet
8Supreme Court rules human smuggling law 'overbroad' in MV Sun Sea case - British Columbia -...@CBCPoliticscbc.ca8 hours agoretweet
1How many Syrian refugees from each country will depend on need: ambassador - Politics - CBC...@CBCPoliticscbc.ca8 hours agoretweet
4National Gallery of Canada to launch Canadian Photography Institute - Ottawa - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca8 hours agoretweet
7Twitter / ?@brownbarriet.co8 hours agoretweet
1Kylo Ren, Villain In 'Star Wars: The Force Awakens,' Inspires Terror With Single Word@danharrisndphuffingtonpost.ca8 hours agoretweet
11CBC Politics on Twitter: "NEW | Liberals announce $2.65B to help developing countries fight...@CBCPoliticstwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
13Liberals announce $2.65B to help developing countries fight climate change - Politics - CBC...@CBCPoliticscbc.ca8 hours agoretweet
2High Comm. Lévêque on Twitter: "Head of Del @joycemurray with Zambian Minister of Gender...@joycemurraytwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
6CBC Politics on Twitter: "Canada's Commonwealth agenda: Special climate session, Trudeau meets...@CBCPoliticstwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
3CBC Politics on Twitter: "How many Syrian refugees from each country will depend on need: ambassador....@CBCPoliticstwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
3How many Syrian refugees from each country will depend on need: ambassador - Politics - CBC...@CBCPoliticscbc.ca8 hours agoretweet
1Mitacs and the giant internship program you've never heard of | Embassy - Canada's Foreign...@ottawacarlembassynews.ca8 hours agoretweet
3#WelcomeRefugees@geoffregancic.gc.ca8 hours agoretweet
1Arvind Gupta, former UBC president, joins University of Toronto - British Columbia - CBC News@ottawacarlcbc.ca8 hours agoretweet
3Charlie Angus NDP on Twitter: "@piya @TheCurrentCBC With Shannen Koostachin's family at unveiling...@CharlieAngusNDPtwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
2JULIE VAN DUSEN on Twitter: "Ndp leader Tom Mulcair &Nathan Cullen-ready to help in Paris-Canada...@CBCPoliticstwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
2As climate change summit nears, Mulcair wants stronger stance - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca8 hours agoretweet
1Paul Wells on Twitter: "In June I wrote about the feds delaying a science report. https://t.co/pMKVMDg3eH...@ottawacarltwitter.com9 hours agoretweet
3OpenCanada on Twitter: "A reminder that single men are overwhelmingly victims of the war in...@OpenCanadatwitter.com9 hours agoretweet
2Attawapiskat Youth Forum Shannen Koostachin - YouTube@CharlieAngusNDPyoutube.com9 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@apathyisboringt.co9 hours agoretweet
1ᔕᕼEᒪᒪY ᗷEᗰᗷᖇIᗪGE on Twitter: "@geoffregan @KellyReganNS...@geoffregantwitter.com9 hours agoretweet
5Climate Change Is A Human Rights Issue | Senator Mobina Jaffer@SenJafferhuffingtonpost.ca9 hours agoretweet
26Twitter / ?@liberal_partyt.co9 hours agoretweet
2Segways could soon be legal on Nova Scotia roads | Toronto Star@danharrisndpthestar.com9 hours agoretweet
2OpenCanada on Twitter: "Is there a link between a country's global standing and the reach of...@OpenCanadatwitter.com9 hours agoretweet
2The rise and influence of the foreign policy think tank@OpenCanadaopencanada.org9 hours agoretweet
2Peace region farmers angry with new farm and ranch legislation - My Grande Prairie Now@chriswarkentinmygrandeprairienow.com9 hours agoretweet
3http://www.theglobeandmail.com/news/politics/kurds-plead-for-more-cana dian-support-against-the-islamic-state/article27435401/@jamesbezantheglobeandmail.com9 hours agoretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 3300 Next »

user online (59) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
Processing time: 0.0936 seconds