disable ads
link title from source date
3Glen Pearson on Twitter: "Busy times at the food bank. Please help out if you can. The drive...@GlenPearsontwitter.com9 minutes agoretweet
1Siobhan Coady on Twitter: "Beauty day for a game of fetch. #labradors #nlwix http://t.co/LEL0FOWvHg"@SiobhanCoadyNLtwitter.com11 minutes agoretweet
1Charles Taylor interview - Politics - CBC Player@MyleneFreemancbc.ca11 minutes agoretweet
2Mobile Uploads - Brantford-Brant NDP | Facebook@BtfdBrantNDPfacebook.com18 minutes agoretweet
2Dispelling myths about surgery’s role in global health | Investing in Health@keithmartinmdblogs.worldbank.org29 minutes agoretweet
1250 News | Quesnel Meeting To Focus On Doctor Recruitment@bobzimmermp250news.com30 minutes agoretweet
3@politixgirl/CUGH Twitterati on Twitter@keithmartinmdtwitter.com31 minutes agoretweet
1Calgary father, stepmother accused of horrific torture and murder of six-year-old girl@bobzimmermpnationalpost.com34 minutes agoretweet
1Keith Martin MD on Twitter: "The HRH crisis: Collaborate with #African unis to strengthen their...@keithmartinmdtwitter.com46 minutes agoretweet
1Keith Martin MD on Twitter: "Bravo Dr Peter Piot. Winner of 2015 #Gairdner Award in #globalhealth....@keithmartinmdtwitter.com50 minutes agoretweet
7Ontario's Sunshine List: Is it still useful? - Canada - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca1 hour agoretweet
2Bradley Dreifuss on Twitter: "Dr. Samuel Maling, Dean, Mbarara Univ of Sci & Tech: relative...@keithmartinmdtwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Brad Butt on Twitter: "Great to meet @BluesRFC Head Coach Lee Stallan and support rugby in...@BradButtMPtwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
2Post-ISIS responsibilities up to Iraqis and Syrians, says Jason Kenney - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca3 hours agoretweet
2GreenPAC hopes to put environmental champions on federal ballot - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca3 hours agoretweet
2Sukh Dhaliwal on Twitter: "With my fellow #Vancouver area @liberal_party candidates @HarjitSajjan...@sukhdhaliwaltwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
1Sukh Dhaliwal on Twitter: "A great evening of entertainment with good friends tonight. Thank...@sukhdhaliwaltwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
2Joan Crockatt MP on Twitter: "Here's the other newest little member of the #CPC family - Isabele...@Crockatteertwitter.com7 hours agoretweet
10Niki Ashton on Twitter: "Thank u @Craig ScottNDP Gladys Radek Darlene King @NWRCT @mattsmiley...@nikiashtontwitter.com7 hours agoretweet
1john shakespeare on Twitter: "10 reasons we love election day #nswvotes @smh http://t.co/ncNTB5lsia"@SimcoeNorthNDPtwitter.com7 hours agoretweet
14Niki Ashton on Twitter: "Honoured to stand with Gladys Radek, a champion for an Inquiry and...@nikiashtontwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
1John Weston, MP on Twitter: "Join us for breakfast as we welcome The Hon. Maxime Bernier March...@JohnWestonMPtwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
1The West Vancouver Chamber of Commerce - Calendar@JohnWestonMPwestvanchamber.com8 hours agoretweet
32http://www.cbc.ca/m/news/politics/anti-terror-bill-to-be-scaled-back-a s-tories-bow-to-criticism-1.3012694@ElizabethMaycbc.ca8 hours agoretweet
18Tensions Simmer at Bill C-51 Hearings - TheTyee.ca - Mobile@ElizabethMaym.thetyee.ca8 hours agoretweet
2Keith Martin MD on Twitter: "The huge amount of #health care delivered by nurses in developing...@keithmartinmdtwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
2Emily Baumgaertner on Twitter: "#CUGH exec dir @keithmartinmd thanks @wpsawyer & @pulitzercenter...@keithmartinmdtwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
1Transgender issues: Mothers to protest in men’s bathrooms — report | Montreal Gazette@SimcoeNorthNDPmontrealgazette.com8 hours agoretweet
1John Weston, MP on Twitter: "#OttawaWeather - "It's beginning to look a lot like Christmas..."...@JohnWestonMPtwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
9Stephen Harper 'dumb' to say niqab is anti-women, Charles Taylor says - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca8 hours agoretweet
1Mark Adler on Twitter: "Shabbat Shalom. http://t.co/rBXFT7s1zD"@MarkAdlerMPtwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
2Dr. Kirsty Duncan on Twitter: "Super proud 2celebrate #Etobicoke's Ontario #AirCadet of the...@KirstyDuncanMPtwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
5Socially Democratic on Twitter: "EKOS poll today: CPC 31.8, LPC 28.5, NDP 23.2 http://t.co/oLsKLGWQBN"@DonDaviestwitter.com9 hours agoretweet
2Concussions in Canada | Sandhya and Swapna Mylabathula | TEDxYouth@Toronto - YouTube@KirstyDuncanMPyoutube.com9 hours agoretweet
1Deciding to Go Public About Sex Abuse | Peter O'Brian@Carolyn_Bennettpeterobrian.com9 hours agoretweet
1Balanced budget law overdue | Furey | Canada | News | Ottawa Sun@brentrathgeberottawasun.com9 hours agoretweet
8Liberal defence critic says she was blocked from visiting bases@joycemurrayipolitics.ca9 hours agoretweet
6Twitter / ?@brownbarriet.co9 hours agoretweet
1Gary Clement’s Week in Review for March 22-28, 2015 | National Post@nppoliticsnews.nationalpost.com10 hours agoretweet
2Twitter / ?@joycemurrayt.co10 hours agoretweet
1Une journaliste de Drummondville meurt accidentellement | Yanick Poisson | Faits divers@F_Choquettelapresse.ca10 hours agoretweet
12John McCallum on Twitter: "With @frankscarpitti and Pakistani Canadians. Led by @khalidusman...@JohnMcCallumLPCtwitter.com10 hours agoretweet
5Patrick Brown on Twitter: "Pleased to visit #Kingston this evening to meet supporters of my...@brownbarrietwitter.com10 hours agoretweet
3Repeat violent offenders to get delayed statutory release with new bill - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca10 hours agoretweet
1I'm the Leprechaun - Video@MichelleRempelebaumsworld.com10 hours agoretweet
10Kashechewan Faces Risk from Flood Waters@CharlieAngusMPnetnewsledger.com10 hours agoretweet
3Chloe Ellis - CPC Candidate for New Westminster - Burnaby@MichelleRempelchloeellis.ca10 hours agoretweet
4Chloe Ellis - CPC Candidate for New Westminster - Burnaby@MichelleRempelchloeellis.ca10 hours agoretweet
11Jason Kenney ن on Twitter: "Celebrated Holi with @parmgill and friends at @OslerHealth's...@jkenneytwitter.com10 hours agoretweet
3Alberta Premier Prentice expected to call an election any day - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.com10 hours agoretweet
3Jinny Sims on Twitter: "Just getting started at my Re-election Gala. So proud to serve the...@jinnysimstwitter.com10 hours agoretweet
3Ow.ly - image uploaded by @jinnysims (Jinny Sims)@jinnysimsow.ly10 hours agoretweet

1

Newsletter
user online (37) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.0936 seconds