disable ads
link title from source date
2Glen Pearson on Twitter: ""Working Without Meaning" http://t.co/HFX7Q5VHRz #ldnont #cdnpoli...@GlenPearsontwitter.com27 minutes agoretweet
2Working Without Meaning | The Parallel Parliament@GlenPearsonglenpearson.ca27 minutes agoretweet
1NYT Opinion on Twitter: "Science fetishizes the published paper as the ultimate marker of individual...@keithmartinmdtwitter.com32 minutes agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@lawrence_cannont.co38 minutes agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@lawrence_cannont.co40 minutes agoretweet
9House to debate Liberal motion to free 'muzzled' federal scientists - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca45 minutes agoretweet
1ONE on Twitter: "LAUNCH: 2015 #DATAReport - Putting the Poorest First - http://t.co/NTqLrkNXy8...@keithmartinmdtwitter.com52 minutes agoretweet
1Brantford-to-Waterloo Free Bus To Tom Mulcair South Western Ontario Rally Tickets, Brantford ...@BtfdBrantNDPeventbrite.ca54 minutes agoretweet
1Reserve a Free Ticket to board the bus... - Brantford-Brant NDP | Facebook@BtfdBrantNDPfacebook.com55 minutes agoretweet
1Roll Call Politics on Twitter: "Roll Call Politics: How to Fix an Unfair Presidential Debate...@RickAndersontwitter.com56 minutes agoretweet
1MPs being misleading - Letter to the editor - The Telegram@ClearyNDPthetelegram.com1 hour agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@keithmartinmdt.co1 hour agoretweet
1FIDH on Twitter: "Rape is being used to terrorise the population, says #DRC gynaecologist http://t.co/ozITQSwWvW...@keithmartinmdtwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
3Two-thirds of Ontarians support cap-and-trade plan, poll suggests - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.com1 hour agoretweet
1The Fight Over Solar Net Metering Intensifies in Nevada : Greentech Media@GreenCanadagreentechmedia.com2 hours agoretweet
2Two-thirds of Ontarians support cap-and-trade plan, poll suggests - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.com2 hours agoretweet
1Nearly a year of coalition bombing, is ISIS at all 'degraded'? - World - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca2 hours agoretweet
3Gary Clement on gay marriage in Ireland | National Post@nppoliticsnews.nationalpost.com7 hours agoretweet
1FAOKnowledge on Twitter: "Thailand launches national #SaveFood Campaign in collab w/ #UNFAO...@keithmartinmdtwitter.com7 hours agoretweet
1AfDB_Group on Twitter: "TOMORROW: Financing Africa’s Transformation: Billions to Trillions...@keithmartinmdtwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
1RT on Twitter: "‘Battle of humanity’: Muslim scholars make desperate call to save...@keithmartinmdtwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
5Conservative-dominated Senate committee changed Mike Duffy report 7 times: documents - National...@Carolyn_Bennettglobalnews.ca8 hours agoretweet
3Twitter / ?@MichelleRempelt.co8 hours agoretweet
1Thomas D'Arcy McGee - The Canadian Encyclopedia@Carolyn_Bennettthecanadianencyclopedia.c8 hours agoretweet
1RT on Twitter: "BREAKING: #ISIS kills 400, mostly women & children, in #Palmyra, Syria –...@keithmartinmdtwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
1Boston Pizza on Twitter: "@cselley @kingcambie @colbycosh @Justin_Ling But flattery will get...@MichelleRempeltwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
1The truth behind the Sinn Fein smiles - Telegraph@AlexandraBrStLtelegraph.co.uk8 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@RonCannant.co8 hours agoretweet
6Patrick Brown on Twitter: "Fantastic evening at the Buddhist Association of Canada gala in...@brownbarrietwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
4http://www.cbc.ca/m/news/canada/edmonton/nanny-program-stonewalled-by- ottawa-frustrated-parents-say-1.3084529@Carolyn_Bennettcbc.ca8 hours agoretweet
1Who is a lobbyist? - FAQ - Lobbyist Registrar | City of Toronto@JimRossStrategywww1.toronto.ca9 hours agoretweet
2L’acteur Omar Sharif est atteint de la maladie d’Alzheimer | ICI.Radio-Canada.ca@DenisCoderreici.radio-canada.ca9 hours agoretweet
6Instagram@jkenneyinstagram.com9 hours agoretweet
2Twitter / ?@joycemurrayt.co9 hours agoretweet
2John Weston, MP on Twitter: "Do you have a little athlete in the house? Learn more about Childrens...@JohnWestonMPtwitter.com9 hours agoretweet
1PioneerLogHomesofBC on Twitter: "The Canada Winter Games calderon turned out perfect - nothing's...@bobzimmermptwitter.com9 hours agoretweet
3Petition · Wade MacLauchlan: Remove Doug Currie from Cabinet · Change.org@CamilleLabchukchange.org9 hours agoretweet
3Counterterrorism: Is it working? - The Globe and Mail@joycemurraytheglobeandmail.com9 hours agoretweet
1Neonicotinoids are used to grow corn,... - Bruce-Grey-Owen Sound NDP Riding | Facebook@BGOS_NDPfacebook.com9 hours agoretweet
3The real Conservative defence record | Murray | Columnists | Opinion | Ottawa Su@joycemurrayottawasun.com9 hours agoretweet
3Security fears still outweigh concerns about lost rights - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.com9 hours agoretweet
2Rosemary Barton on Twitter: "Governor General's flight to pay respects to Saudi king cost $175K...@_cappstwitter.com9 hours agoretweet
1John McCallum on Twitter: "Honoured to pour water on head of Buddha at Wesak Vegetarian Gala...@JohnMcCallumLPCtwitter.com10 hours agoretweet
2tina pittaway on Twitter: "Louisiana gives Irish goods the boot: “Every time someone takes...@jec79twitter.com10 hours agoretweet
2Yvonne Jones on Twitter: "Volunteer Fire Fighters and Cheif Joe Power at The Lab West Department...@YvonneJJonestwitter.com10 hours agoretweet
4Yvonne Jones on Twitter: "President Steelworkers #USW Ron Thomas addresses workers at the Rally...@YvonneJJonestwitter.com10 hours agoretweet
4Yvonne Jones on Twitter: "Great to see my South coast friends in the West #Labrador Happy to...@YvonneJJonestwitter.com10 hours agoretweet

1

Newsletter
user online (35) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.0780 seconds