disable ads
link title from source date
3Bob Madigan on Twitter: "@KellieLeitch @TonyclementCPC @ShawnCoopersgc Treasuring the Shawnigan...@TonyclementCPCtwitter.com7 minutes agoretweet
2Aboriginal leaders say government plans for DNA data bank inadequate - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.com25 minutes agoretweet
1Michelle Rempel on Twitter: "Came home to Cat #2 looking at #1 with distain as she #fails at...@MichelleRempeltwitter.com30 minutes agoretweet
1Corneliu Chisu on Twitter: "Celebrating #blackhistorymonth #blackawards2015 with African Union...@cchisutwitter.com38 minutes agoretweet
3NDP wants Supreme Court to weigh in on satellite office dispute - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca38 minutes agoretweet
1Linda Duncan on Twitter: "at Mac'n Cheese Affair with dedicated volunteers in support of @ualberta...@LindaDuncanMPtwitter.com39 minutes agoretweet
1Kyle Seeback on Twitter: "Pleased to meet with Homestead Seniors Club as they received funding...@KyleSeebacktwitter.com41 minutes agoretweet
1John Carmichael, MP on Twitter: "Great fun at Taiwan Lunar New year celebration. W/colleagues...@JohnBCarmichaeltwitter.com47 minutes agoretweet
1NDP wants Supreme Court to weigh in on satellite office dispute - Politics - CBC News@danharrisndpcbc.ca50 minutes agoretweet
3Bal Gosal, MP on Twitter: "Hanging out with my newest friend Nanguz, mascot for @2015CanadaGames...@BalGosaltwitter.com50 minutes agoretweet
2Canoe Politics on Twitter: "Russian opposition leader Boris Nemtsov shot dead http://t.co/0owzkOi0sl http://t.co/YGMXbOj0sf"@canoepoliticstwitter.com57 minutes agoretweet
2Russian opposition leader Boris Nemtsov shot dead in Moscow@canoepoliticscnews.canoe.ca57 minutes agoretweet
19Jason Kenney ن on Twitter: "Deeply disturbed to learn that courageous Russian opposition...@jkenneytwitter.com58 minutes agoretweet
2Ralph Goodale on Twitter: "Happy to join @Bill_Morneau at a VERY SUCCESSFUL fundraiser for...@RalphGoodaletwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
1Manitoba bus beheader granted more freedoms - The Globe and Mail@bobzimmermpm.theglobeandmail.com1 hour agoretweet
1Costas Menegakis on Twitter: "Dotting the eye of the dragon at the @rotaryclubofyork Chinese...@CostasMenegakistwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
2350.org@CraigScottNDP350.org1 hour agoretweet
2Terence Young on Twitter: "Today is national Shine a Light on Slavery Day. Draw a red X on...@TerenceYoungMPtwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
1Patrick Brown on Twitter: "Campaigning for the PC leadership at the East Elgin Sportsmen Club...@brownbarrietwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
3Jason Kenney ن on Twitter: "Just arrived @RCN_MRC Base Esquimalt serendipitously to see...@jkenneytwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
4Don Davies, MP on Twitter: "Thank you Mr. Martin's Gr. 4 class @ Alexander Mackenzie School...@DonDaviestwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
2» Liberal Party of Canada Leader Justin Trudeau shares economic vision for Canada@liberal_partyliberal.ca1 hour agoretweet
3Twitter / ?@liberal_partyt.co1 hour agoretweet
1Parti libéral on Twitter: "(3/3) Apprenez-en plus sur notre engagement : http://t.co/E29fI6uT12...@parti_liberaltwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
1» Le chef du Parti libéral du Canada, Justin Trudeau, partage sa vision de l’économie...@parti_liberalliberal.ca1 hour agoretweet
2Lois Brown on Twitter: "Celebrating the Year of the Ram Year at the Shenglin Financial #ChineseNewYear...@MPLoisBrowntwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
2Costas Menegakis on Twitter: "Great to see so many friends & fellow Rotarians at the @rotaryofyork...@CostasMenegakistwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
2Bal Gosal, MP on Twitter: "What a beautiful day in @CityofPG, enjoying the @2015CanadaGames...@BalGosaltwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
5‘People are afraid’ Health minister switches to terrorism during health speech | National...@WatLibnationalnewswatch.com2 hours agoretweet
1Judge refuses to hear woman's case unless she removes hijab@canoepoliticscnews.canoe.ca2 hours agoretweet
2LKM Federal Liberals - Google+@LKMFedLiberalsplus.google.com2 hours agoretweet
1Mark Adler on Twitter: "#Shabbat #Shalom http://t.co/5oev1m3iJ4"@MarkAdlerMPtwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Boris Nemtsov, Russian opposition leader, shot dead in Moscow - World - CBC News@OmarAlghabracbc.ca2 hours agoretweet
1Former adviser explains how Obama lost control of his legacy - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.com2 hours agoretweet
6Simon Beck Brings His Snowshoe Art To Alberta (PHOTOS, VIDEO)@UKinCanadahuffingtonpost.ca2 hours agoretweet
6Travel Alberta on Twitter: "Simon Beck does it again, this time at @SkiLouise. Photo by C....@UKinCanadatwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Jack Summit | Jack.org@CraigScottNDPjack.org2 hours agoretweet
1MacDougall: The best government money can buy@DanAlbascanada.com2 hours agoretweet
5Jim Prentice on Twitter: "Always enjoy my monthly call-in on the @RogerandRob770 show. Great...@JimPrenticetwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
3Très heureux d'avoir assisté à l'arrivée... - François Choquette Député...@F_Choquettefacebook.com2 hours agoretweet
1Gail Shea on Twitter: "Pleased to announce $16.3 investment for PEI fishing harbours http://t.co/Qc0nrhRzEv"@CPCGailSheatwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
6Jim Prentice on Twitter: "Lots of fun at #theJimswim at @YMCA_Calgary. Jim’s 20-year-long...@JimPrenticetwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@JimPrenticetwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Elizabeth May MP on Twitter: "@RosieBarton people focused on solutions @RoyalRoads http://t.co/IwfkMZLcWg"@ElizabethMaytwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
2Elizabeth May MP on Twitter: "Here you go! @RosieBarton and next one will be the ideas exchanged...@ElizabethMaytwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Alberta in Talks on Climate Policy With Eye to Keystone Approval - Bloomberg Business@LindaDuncanMPbloomberg.com2 hours agoretweet
2Nick Baker on Twitter: "Great wings from Belfast! #CSeriesfirstflight @Bombardier_Aero http://t.co/8CxX8OsD7T"@UKinCanadatwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
1Glen Pearson on Twitter: "My new LF Press story on 4 intrepid London area women changing the...@GlenPearsontwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
1Promise fulfilled | The London Free Press@GlenPearsonlfpress.com3 hours agoretweet
12http://www.cbc.ca/m/news/technology/cold-weather-doesn-t-mean-climate- change-isn-t-happening-bob-mcdonald-1.2975491@ElizabethMaycbc.ca3 hours agoretweet
3MP Paul Dewar calls on feds to repay Ottawa police Parliament Hill shooting costs | Metro@PaulDewarmetronews.ca3 hours agoretweet
1Mark Strahl, MP on Twitter: "Proposed changes to Statutory Release will keep repeat violent...@markstrahltwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
1Proposed legislation targets repeat violent criminals | Mark Strahl, MP for Chilliwack - Fraser...@markstrahlmarkstrahl.com3 hours agoretweet
4No consultation on communism memorial, NDP charges | Ottawa Citizen@PaulDewarottawacitizen.com3 hours agoretweet
2Twitter / ?@MarkAdlerMPt.co3 hours agoretweet
2Russian Opposition Leader Boris Nemtsov Reportedly Shot Dead in Moscow | Foreign Policy@MarkAdlerMPforeignpolicy.com3 hours agoretweet
2Boris Nemtsov, prominent Russian opposition figure, shot dead in Red Square | National Post@nppoliticsnews.nationalpost.com3 hours agoretweet
1Brunt of public service cuts outside of Ottawa, report finds | Ottawa Citizen@LindaDuncanMPottawacitizen.com3 hours agoretweet
1Dimitri Soudas on Twitter: "Yet again on @aircanada. Wheels up! All comfy. http://t.co/DZDqB8ndZ6"@D_Soudastwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
1Dimitri Soudas on Twitter: "Thank goodness for Nexus. #NY http://t.co/9W7EekI32j"@D_Soudastwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
2Senator Grant Mitchell | Clarification regarding amendments to Bill C-279@SenMitchellsenatorgrantmitchell.ca3 hours agoretweet
1SDG&E’s Jim Avery on the Promise of EVs and the Pitfalls of Solar : Greentech Media@GreenCanadagreentechmedia.com3 hours agoretweet
1Planned Canadian DNA data bank will fall short of gold standard as tool in search for missing...@cest_foutheglobeandmail.com3 hours agoretweet
1Republicans fail to pass stopgap funding bill for Homeland Security. Department will be defunded...@nppoliticsnews.nationalpost.com3 hours agoretweet
14Twitter / ?@nikiashtont.co3 hours agoretweet
1Blaming aboriginal men for missing, murdered women is racist, critics say | CTV News@cest_fouctvnews.ca3 hours agoretweet
1Veterans must verify lost limbs every three years, Ottawa says - The Globe and Mail@cest_foutheglobeandmail.com3 hours agoretweet
9Veterans Will Need To Verify Lost Limbs Every 3 Years, Instead Of Annually@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.ca3 hours agoretweet
1LKM Federal Liberals - Google+@LKMFedLiberalsplus.google.com3 hours agoretweet
1t.co / Twitter@Cathy_McLeodt.co4 hours agoretweet
2Justin Trudeau drinks Blue Lite@BGOS_NDPowensoundhub.org4 hours agoretweet
1Big Banks Lead Discrimination against Personal Beliefs: Religious and Economic Exclusion |...@jameslunneympjameslunneymp.ca4 hours agoretweet
2Projet de loi sur les transgenres menacé: le NPD fulmine | Le Devoir@laurinlium.ledevoir.com4 hours agoretweet
1How Ash Carter is the Doctor Who of U.S. defence secretaries | National Post@nppoliticsnews.nationalpost.com4 hours agoretweet
5Twitter / ?@r_garrisont.co4 hours agoretweet
2Why is Stephen Harper’s anti-terrorism bill so popular? - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.com4 hours agoretweet
5David Johnston on Twitter: "Ian Burney has received the Outstanding Achievement Award for his...@GGDavidJohnstontwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
4David Johnston on Twitter: "Ian Burney a reçu le Prix pour services insignes pour son engagement...@GGDavidJohnstontwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
1Georges Laraque - Georges Laraque shared Georges Laraque's... | Facebook@GeorgesLaraquefacebook.com4 hours agoretweet
15Niki Ashton on Twitter: "As #MMIW families spoke 2 choppers flew drowning out speakers #HarpersCanada...@nikiashtontwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
1Georges Laraque on Twitter: "First selfie with my soon to be 6 year old twins! http://t.co/tGne6m5h78"@GeorgesLaraquetwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
2Wai Young, MP on Twitter: "Great to cut the ribbon and reopen #Gastown Hotel with @Wilkinson4BC...@WaiYoungtwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
3Ow.ly - image uploaded by @MPJoySmith@MPJoySmithow.ly4 hours agoretweet
1» Call for an inquiry into missing and murdered Indigenous women and girls@VanEastLiberalsliberal.ca4 hours agoretweet
3YouTube@pmoharperyoutube.com4 hours agoretweet
2Hijab Must Be Removed For Muslim Woman's Case To Be Heard, Quebec Court Rules@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.ca4 hours agoretweet
7Quebec judge who demanded hijab removal needs a Charter lesson - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.com4 hours agoretweet
2Harper Government Investment Benefits Biofuels Sector - Canada News...@MichelleRempelnews.gc.ca4 hours agoretweet
490Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "We mourn the loss of Leonard Nimoy. For us #Trekkies he was...@JustinTrudeautwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
2YouTube@MPmarkwarawayoutube.com4 hours agoretweet
58Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "Nous pleurons la perte de Leonard Nimoy. Pour nous les #Trekkies,...@JustinTrudeautwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
3Bev Shipley on Twitter: "Pleased to announce in London today Royal Assent of Agriculture Growth...@BevShipleyMPtwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
4YouTube@MeganLeslieMPyoutube.com4 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@parti_liberalt.co4 hours agoretweet
2Twitter / ?@MPmarkwarawat.co4 hours agoretweet
7Veterans must verify lost limbs every three years, Ottawa says - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.com4 hours agoretweet
12Twitter / ?@liberal_partyt.co4 hours agoretweet
2YouTube@MPmarkwarawayoutube.com4 hours agoretweet
7Aboriginal women express frustration with Ottawa for focus on domestic violence - The Globe...@currybtheglobeandmail.com4 hours agoretweet
1YouTube@MPmarkwarawayoutube.com4 hours agoretweet

1 2 3

Newsletter
user online (40) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.3744 seconds