disable ads
link title from source date
1Toronto school board race a telling story of NDP internal politics: Walkom | Toronto Star@CamilleLabchukthestar.com9 minutes agoretweet
1Feds introduce legislation on payments from energy firms to governments - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.com11 minutes agoretweet
1Olivia Chow on Twitter: "We need action on housing, poverty, transit. Glad to be joined by...@oliviachowtwitter.com11 minutes agoretweet
1Woman goes to fox farm for fur coat, gets pet instead | New York Post@CamilleLabchuknypost.com11 minutes agoretweet
1Jim Karygiannis on Twitter: "Here are the big ones. http://t.co/mXIOHRMmFc"@jimkarygiannistwitter.com14 minutes agoretweet
120è anniversaire de la CJR | Flickr - Photo Sharing!@AnneMarieDayflickr.com14 minutes agoretweet
2Ottawa shooting: Michael Zehaf-Bibeau wanted Libyan passport - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca16 minutes agoretweet
1TD LMI Shows Canada's Job Situation Worse Than Thought Over Past 2 Years@ylc_jlchuffingtonpost.ca18 minutes agoretweet
5Ottawa Voters: Somerset voters face tough choice to replace Holmes | Ottawa Citizen@ValckeNDPottawacitizen.com19 minutes agoretweet
1Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » The British Columbia-Asia...@TheCICopencanada.org21 minutes agoretweet
3David Johnston on Twitter: "Had a solemn moment of reflection at the Two Rocks Memorial. A...@GGDavidJohnstontwitter.com24 minutes agoretweet
2David Johnston on Twitter: "Un moment solennel au Monument commémoratif des Deux Roches....@GGDavidJohnstontwitter.com24 minutes agoretweet
3Ottawa shooting: Canadian Forces 'will not be deterred' - Canada - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca25 minutes agoretweet
4Ottawa shooting: Harper government wants to make terror arrests easier - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca25 minutes agoretweet
2Long periods of one-party government typical of Alberta politics - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.com26 minutes agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@UKinCanadat.co27 minutes agoretweet
4Ottawa shooting: Where did Michael Zehaf-Bibeau get his gun? - Politics - CBC News@CamilleLabchukcbc.ca28 minutes agoretweet
1http://m.thestar.com/#/article/news/canada/2014/10/24/mp_criticizes_mi litary_decision_on_uniforms_after_ottawa_shooting.html@Gerry_Byrnem.thestar.com30 minutes agoretweet
2Retired Canadian veteran guards the Vancouver Cenotaph following Ottawa shooting | Globalnews.ca@JamesMoore_orgglobalnews.ca30 minutes agoretweet
3Peggy Nash, MP on Twitter: "So honoured to meet with @DalaiLama and give him a photo expressing...@PeggyNashNDPtwitter.com35 minutes agoretweet
1Rath’s Reads for October 24 | Brent Rathgeber@brentrathgeberbrentrathgeber.ca36 minutes agoretweet
3Issues - Catherine McKenney@ValckeNDPcatherinemckenney.ca36 minutes agoretweet
1Paul Dewar - Statement on the Ottawa Shooting - YouTube@PaulDewaryoutube.com38 minutes agoretweet
3Pranksters serve McDonald's to food critics: watch what happens - Telegraph@adamgoldenbergtelegraph.co.uk40 minutes agoretweet
2We learned much about our political leaders in wake of Ottawa shooting - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.com41 minutes agoretweet
1Conservatives mulling legislation making it illegal to condone terrorist acts online@pmoharperww2.nationalpost.com43 minutes agoretweet
1Laurie Hawn on Twitter: "Dressing for the Cause - pink in support of breast cancer research....@MPLaurieHawntwitter.com45 minutes agoretweet
1People want safer city: Teleki survey | Peterborough Examiner@mpdeandelmastrothepeterboroughexaminer.c49 minutes agoretweet
1Day to be proud of Parliament@DavidAndersonSKthestarphoenix.com52 minutes agoretweet
32014 Notice for AGM, Special Resolutions, and Fairview Community Hub Feasibility Study | Fairview...@geoffreganfairviewcommunityassociat53 minutes agoretweet
13Olivia Chow shows grit in life and a tough election | Toronto Star@oliviachowthestar.com59 minutes agoretweet
1Book of Condolences in Memory of Corporal Nathan Cirillo | Peter Braid@peterbraidpeterbraid.ca1 hour agoretweet
3Conservatives introduce thick budget bill that includes unrelated items - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.com1 hour agoretweet
11Patrick Brown on Twitter: "Lets show our support for the families of Warrant Officer Patrice...@brownbarrietwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
1Jamie Nicholls : ébranlé mais déterminé | VIVA média@JPNichollsNPDviva-media.ca1 hour agoretweet
3SO31 - Tribute to the Canadian Armed Forces - October 23, 2014 - YouTube@MPLaurieHawnyoutube.com1 hour agoretweet
2Jamie Carroll on Twitter: "Here's Ben on his first Hill wall @ ~2. Here's hoping his kid can...@jec79twitter.com1 hour agoretweet
2Laurie Hawn talks about Ottawa shooting | Watch News Videos Online@MPLaurieHawnglobalnews.ca2 hours agoretweet
2Carl Meyer on Twitter: "#CanViet Day 2: Occupy Central with art http://t.co/CudXJnFvXp #OccupyHK...@ottawacarltwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
2Day 2: Occupy Central with art — Carl Meyer@ottawacarlcarlmeyer.ca2 hours agoretweet
1Kyle Seeback on Twitter: "At the @cfspd Bill Davis Centre Safe Ctr #Peel #Brampton funding...@KyleSeebacktwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
6Editorial: A day to be proud of our Parliament | Ottawa Citizen@ElizabethMayottawacitizen.com2 hours agoretweet
1t.co / Twitter@laurinliut.co2 hours agoretweet
34Homegrown terrorists or unbalanced criminals? Our leaders disagree | CTV News@ElizabethMayctvnews.ca2 hours agoretweet
1Yvonne Jones on Twitter: "Much quieter morning on Parliament Hill. House of Commons in Session...@YvonneJJonestwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
10NDP_HQ on Twitter: "Today is @ThomasMulcair's birthday. Sign the card and wish him a good one:...@NDP_HQtwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
10Happy birthday, Tom!@NDP_HQndp.ca2 hours agoretweet
224 SEVEN Exclusive: PM Harper delivers remarks in the House of Commons addressing the attacks...@BevShipleyMPpm.gc.ca2 hours agoretweet
3David Johnston on Twitter: "At the Polish-Canadian Chamber of Commerce I spoke about our growing...@GGDavidJohnstontwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
3http://www.gg.ca/document.aspx?id=15815&lan=eng@GGDavidJohnstongg.ca2 hours agoretweet
1David Johnston on Twitter: "À la Chambre de commerce Canada-Pologne j'ai parlé de la...@GGDavidJohnstontwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1http://www.gg.ca/document.aspx?id=15815&lan=fra@GGDavidJohnstongg.ca2 hours agoretweet
1Ottawa Attacks: What We Must Do—and Not Do—in Response | CIPS@SimcoeNorthNDPcips.uottawa.ca2 hours agoretweet
10Olivia Will Make a Difference Now. They Won’t. - Olivia Chow@oliviachowoliviachow.ca2 hours agoretweet
1Canoe Politics on Twitter: "From @craigkielburger @freethechildren Scotland shows younger voters...@canoepoliticstwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Opinion: Scotland shows younger voters fully engaged@canoepoliticscnews.canoe.ca2 hours agoretweet
1Statement on World Polio Day | Green Party of Canada@CanadianGreensgreenparty.ca2 hours agoretweet
1Kitchener-Conestoga MP Albrecht was ‘ready’ for the worst when gunshots rang out...@peterbraidm.therecord.com2 hours agoretweet
6Statement on World Polio Day – elizabethmaymp.ca – October 24, 2014@ElizabethMayelizabethmaymp.ca2 hours agoretweet
2Speeches by the Party Leaders on the Re-Opening of Parliament - October 23, 2014 - YouTube@MPLaurieHawnyoutube.com2 hours agoretweet
2Mike Sullivan on Twitter: "Peace tower set to welcome another day of democracy! http://t.co/76VCvsw6mE"@MikeSullivanMPtwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Senate of Canada on Twitter: "#TRCM Senators hold public hearings in #toronto on @CBC http://t.co/YMbK55HNO7...@SenateCAtwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Media Advisory@SenateCAparl.gc.ca2 hours agoretweet
1Ottawa Killings: Who Wins? Russell Brand The Trews (E174) - YouTube@cdnrealityvortxyoutube.com2 hours agoretweet
1Fin Donnelly on Twitter: "w Kathryn Sainty, President of Charlford House Society for #Women...@FinDonnellytwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
2Twitter / ?@KirstyDuncanMPt.co2 hours agoretweet
1Sana @ Tim Hortons@SanaHassainiaswarmapp.com2 hours agoretweet
1http://archive.constantcontact.com/fs112/1109130245072/archive/1118917 518197.html@HiebertRussarchive.constantcontact.c2 hours agoretweet
1Le gouvernement Harper présente une loi pour renforcer le potentiel de recherche du Canada...@Min_BValcourtnouvelles.gc.ca3 hours agoretweet
2VoteForUddin on Twitter: "I am disheartened to see this . People should be judged on their...@Cash4TOtwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
2Baird Discusses International Security with Hungarian Counterpart@HonJohnBairdinternational.gc.ca3 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@Min_BValcourtt.co3 hours agoretweet
1Harper Government Introduces Legislation to Strengthen Canada's Arctic Research Potential ...@Min_BValcourtnews.gc.ca3 hours agoretweet
7Olivia Chow on Twitter: "Had a fun time on @Flow935 this morning. Keep it up! #Toronto http://t.co/1J43WrQwV4"@oliviachowtwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
2James Valcke on Twitter: "Like a bridge over troubled water, Poutine Fest is here on Sparks...@ValckeNDPtwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
3Jim Prentice on Twitter: "Chatting about by-elections this morning with Scott from @GlobalCalgary....@JimPrenticetwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
1RAW: Sergeant-at-Arms Kevin Vickers receives standing ovation - Must Watch - CBC Player@danharrisndpcbc.ca3 hours agoretweet
124 SEVEN : October 16th to 22nd - YouTube@BalGosalyoutube.com3 hours agoretweet
6Twitter / ?@MPLaurieHawnt.co3 hours agoretweet
3Anatomy of an Ottawa shooting: Where were you?@TaylorVaiseymacleans.ca3 hours agoretweet
2Brad Butt on Twitter: "Wearing my red tie to show support for our troops! #REDFRIDAY http://t.co/NQvKPpTVRf"@BradButtMPtwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
2David Johnston on Twitter: ""It was inspiring to present present the Polish Orphans Charity...@GGDavidJohnstontwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
1Bev Shipley on Twitter: "We're wrapping up Small Business Week. Choose to shop local whenever...@BevShipleyMPtwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
2David Johnston on Twitter: "« Inspirant de présenter les bourses de la Charité des...@GGDavidJohnstontwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
8Partisan attack ads: No Copyright Act changes in budget bill - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca3 hours agoretweet
3Canadian Consulate in Istanbul evacuated after suspicious powder found - Canada - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca3 hours agoretweet
1Canada needs a fighter jet that matches its missions - The Globe and Mail@joycemurraytheglobeandmail.com3 hours agoretweet
8Ottawa shooting: Poppy campaign to go ahead despite attacks - Canada - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca3 hours agoretweet
3Suspicious powder in package sent to Canadian consulate in Istanbul - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.com4 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@brownbarriet.co4 hours agoretweet
1AlpheusGroup.ca – DailyWatch – Friday, October 24, 2014@LKMFedLiberalsalpheusgroup.ca4 hours agoretweet
5Instagram@TonyclementCPCinstagram.com4 hours agoretweet
2Laurin Liu on Twitter: "Patin libre -- Spécial #Halloween à @VilleBoisbriand ce soir!...@laurinliutwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
7Michaëlle Jean on Twitter: "#Francophonie du 21e siècle: impossible sans la participation...@MichaelleJeanFtwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
7Je suis une femme — Michaëlle Jean@MichaelleJeanFmichaellejean.ca4 hours agoretweet
1Brad Butt on Twitter: "Promoting #WorldPolioDay with fellow #Rotarians at #Meadowvale GO station...@BradButtMPtwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
4Try It Now Politics Insider - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.com4 hours agoretweet
1Ryan Cleary - Timeline Photos | Facebook@ClearyNDPfacebook.com4 hours agoretweet
1‘You are so loved’: Lawyer describes efforts to save Nathan Cirillo - The Globe and...@MPEveAdamsm.theglobeandmail.com5 hours agoretweet
2How do Tory, Chow and Ford compare on the key campaign issues? - The Globe and Mail@cdnrealityvortxtheglobeandmail.com5 hours agoretweet

1 2

Newsletter
user online (43) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.0734 seconds