disable ads
link title from source date
1Tom Mulcair to visit Victoria bike shop as West Coast tour continues - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca7 minutes agoretweet
2Ebola doctors, nurses no longer recruited for West Africa - Canada - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca1 hour agoretweet
3Parliament Hill security incidents few and tame before Oct. 22 shooting - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca1 hour agoretweet
2Canadians favour taxes to curb emissions, but not at the gas pump - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.com2 hours agoretweet
1Brad Butt on Twitter: "Getting ready to board connecting flight in Istanbul, Turkey to #Mississauga....@BradButtMPtwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Quebec’s maturing French pilgrimage - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.com3 hours agoretweet
1The gaping holes in Obama’s Iran deal - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.com4 hours agoretweet
1Fin Donnelly on Twitter: "@HassanYussuff #CLC President delivers a passionate speech at BC...@FinDonnellytwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
2Andrew Coyne: No need for Tories’ ‘Throw Away the Key Act’@DebCoyneottawacitizen.com4 hours agoretweet
1Fin Donnelly on Twitter: "Exceptional meeting at the Tzu Chi Foundation with Tom Torng, Public...@FinDonnellytwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
3PM attends a special event to celebrate the discovery of HMS Erebus in Toronto | Prime Minister...@Crockatteerpm.gc.ca5 hours agoretweet
2Tim S. Uppal on Twitter: "Great turnout @MW_Assembly in Edmonton to discuss religious freedoms....@MinTimUppaltwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
1Business leaders meet in Calgary to discuss oil prices | CTV Calgary News@Crockatteercalgary.ctvnews.ca5 hours agoretweet
3Federal Liberals will acclaim candidate in Vancouver Kingsway | Georgia Straight@DonDaviesstraight.com5 hours agoretweet
3Mayors' Council |@joycemurraymayorscouncil.ca6 hours agoretweet
3Metro Vancouver air quality suffers as driving increases@joycemurrayvancouversun.com6 hours agoretweet
3Joyce Murray 梅麗喬 on Twitter: "With friends Tarik and @SukhDhaliwal, excellent...@joycemurraytwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
1SunEdison Buys Solar Grid Storage for Battery-Backed Green Power : Greentech Media@GreenCanadagreentechmedia.com6 hours agoretweet
1Military says helicopters over Parliament Hill last Friday provided tour to foreign students...@pmoharperaptn.ca6 hours agoretweet
2YouTube@piratepartycayoutube.com6 hours agoretweet
3Brad Butt on Twitter: "Met with local Yazidi family that escaped the ravages of ISIL after...@BradButtMPtwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
1Brad Butt on Twitter: "Spectacular view outside a restaurant in Duhok #Iraq. Lots of mountains...@BradButtMPtwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
1Brad Butt on Twitter: "One of the signs along the way in our travels in #Kurdistan #Iraq http://t.co/utp2hCPEAx"@BradButtMPtwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@BradButtMPt.co6 hours agoretweet
1Brad Butt on Twitter: "Great honour to meet with Farhad Ameen Atrushi, Governor of Duhok, #Iraq...@BradButtMPtwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
1Brad Butt on Twitter: "Met with family that escaped ISIL capture at a tribal home in Duhok...@BradButtMPtwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
1Brad Butt on Twitter: "The @OFWI group met Dr. Nezar Taib of the Duhok Health Ministry to discuss...@BradButtMPtwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
1Brad Butt on Twitter: "Front entrance way of the #Kurdistan Parliament - #Iraq. http://t.co/HK46FqRwg9"@BradButtMPtwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
1Brad Butt on Twitter: "Our @OFWI delegation had the honour to meet with Deputy Speaker Jaffar...@BradButtMPtwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
2Brad Butt on Twitter: "Now that's bread when you eat in #Kurdistan! http://t.co/xc9rMc6uY3"@BradButtMPtwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
2Brad Butt on Twitter: "It was a very nice touch of our hotel in Erbil #Iraq to welcome us with...@BradButtMPtwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
2Brad Butt on Twitter: "View of IDP (refugee) camp in Erbil housing over 350 families in a very...@BradButtMPtwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
1Ève Péclet NPD on Twitter: "What a great night with the #Dawson team discussing youth...@evepeclettwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
2Brad Butt on Twitter: "Met with Commander Barzani and his troops at army base outside of Erbil...@BradButtMPtwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
2Twitter / ?@BradButtMPt.co7 hours agoretweet
1Brad Butt on Twitter: "On Monday, held meeting with Minister of Peshmerga (Defense) of #Kurdistan...@BradButtMPtwitter.com7 hours agoretweet
2Scroll.in - News. Politics. Culture.@ujjaldosanjhscroll.in7 hours agoretweet
1Today’s letters: Fighting the next election | National Post@nppoliticsnews.nationalpost.com7 hours agoretweet
3Gary Clement on Stephen Harper’s crime bill | National Post@nppoliticsnews.nationalpost.com7 hours agoretweet
2Hellhole - The New Yorker@BenjaminRankinnewyorker.com7 hours agoretweet
1John Weston, MP on Twitter: "Davood Ghavami, Nassreen Filsoof, Hamid Najian and others discussed...@JohnWestonMPtwitter.com7 hours agoretweet
2A Visit to Aoshima, a Japanese 'Cat Island' - The Atlantic@CamilleLabchuktheatlantic.com8 hours agoretweet
4Why northerners’ unhappiness with food program will factor into election | Carolyn Bennett@Carolyn_Bennettcarolynbennett.ca8 hours agoretweet
6Franklin expedition's HMS Erebus to be examined by dive teams in April - World - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca8 hours agoretweet
2Bob Rae on Twitter: "It was a great game, but LeBron stopped us at the end...#Raptors ! http://t.co/dPdMe8NMmX"@BobRae48twitter.com8 hours agoretweet
6Parti libéral on Twitter: "Rencontrez les femmes qui désirent devenir les prochaines...@parti_liberaltwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
6» Candidates & MPs@parti_liberalliberal.ca8 hours agoretweet
20Liberal Party on Twitter: "Meet the women running to be your next #LPC MPs: http://t.co/zPsAvTIQtC...@liberal_partytwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
20» Candidates & MPs@liberal_partyliberal.ca8 hours agoretweet
32Stephen Harper on Twitter: "Honoured to receive the Erebus Medal with my wife @LaureenHarper...@pmharpertwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
2Denis Coderre : «Une soirée magique» | JDM@DenisCoderrejournaldemontreal.com9 hours agoretweet
1Mark Adler on Twitter: "Thank you to @TorontoHydro crews for getting our power back in Downsview....@MarkAdlerMPtwitter.com9 hours agoretweet
6Jinny Sims on Twitter: "@nathancullen rocks our town hall on Take Back Our Coast in #SurreyBC....@jinnysimstwitter.com9 hours agoretweet
1Mark Adler on Twitter: "Today is #WorldReadAloudDay. Celebrate by reading a bed time story...@MarkAdlerMPtwitter.com9 hours agoretweet
3Terence Young on Twitter: "International Trade Minister, Ed Fast, was at Go Global in #Oakville...@TerenceYoungMPtwitter.com9 hours agoretweet
5Not Steve Harper on Twitter: "Campaigning on fear b/c we tanked the economy: Blue Team vs Red...@pmoharpertwitter.com9 hours agoretweet
5Tories Criticized Over 'Fear-Mongering' Facebook Post On Bill C-51, West Edmonton Mall Threat@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.ca9 hours agoretweet
2Paul Dewar on Twitter: "Thanks to STAND Carleton and UNICEF Carleton for inviting me and Bernard...@PaulDewartwitter.com9 hours agoretweet
1Ontario school board audits target wage-freeze violations - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.com9 hours agoretweet
5Andrew Coyne: No need for Tories’ ‘Throw Away the Key Act’ | National Post@nppoliticsnews.nationalpost.com9 hours agoretweet
2Anti-terror law ‘unprecedented’ in peace time, says ex-Tory senator Hugh Segal | Toronto...@SimcoeNorthNDPthestar.com9 hours agoretweet
1Transporting Tar Sands "As Dangerous" As Shale Oil - Oil Change InternationalOil Change International@SimcoeNorthNDPpriceofoil.org10 hours agoretweet
2Murray Rankin on Twitter: "Cars honking, cyclists stopping to say hello--a very warm welcome...@MurrayRankintwitter.com10 hours agoretweet
2Quebec MNA removes ad from site that extols violence against women - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.com10 hours agoretweet
1François Choquette Député Drummond... - François Choquette Député Drummond...@F_Choquettefacebook.com10 hours agoretweet
1Mark Adler on Twitter: "@NHLJets host Canadian Armed Forces Appreciation Night. Tonight we...@MarkAdlerMPtwitter.com10 hours agoretweet
2Try It Now Politics Insider - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.com10 hours agoretweet
4Mark Adler on Twitter: "Purim in the Lodz ghetto. #NeverAgain #purim2015 http://t.co/gqvP6xyhhV"@MarkAdlerMPtwitter.com10 hours agoretweet
2Domestic abuse poll finds 1 in 3 men blame victims | CTV News@OmarAlghabractvnews.ca10 hours agoretweet
6t.co / Twitter@leonaaglukkaqt.co10 hours agoretweet
3Matthew Kellway on Twitter: "My grogger. The Book of Esther. Celebrating Purim at Beaches Hebrew...@MatthewKellwaytwitter.com10 hours agoretweet
4Mark Adler on Twitter: "Happy Purim everyone!! http://t.co/gYr642SwFz"@MarkAdlerMPtwitter.com10 hours agoretweet
4Patrick Brown on Twitter: "Pleased to join MPP Jim Wilson as guest speakers at the Don Valley...@brownbarrietwitter.com11 hours agoretweet
1Canada-wide warrant issued for sexual offender two days after his release from prison | Globalnews.ca@bobzimmermpglobalnews.ca11 hours agoretweet
3Harper: Some Life Sentences Will Be For Life Under New Law@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.ca11 hours agoretweet
3Dangerous offender designation@pmoharperpublicsafety.gc.ca11 hours agoretweet
1Timeline Photos - Bruce-Grey-Owen Sound NDP Riding | Facebook@BGOS_NDPfacebook.com11 hours agoretweet
1A family in turmoil | Owen Sound Sun Times@BGOS_NDPowensoundsuntimes.com11 hours agoretweet
3Mike Wallace on Twitter: "Fantastic event celebrating International Women's Day. Congrats to...@MikeWallaceMPtwitter.com11 hours agoretweet
3ParkdaleHighPark NDP on Twitter: "You can’t even make this up. http://t.co/wIbO3erfTg...@phpndptwitter.com11 hours agoretweet
3http://www.cbc.ca/m/news/politics/why-is-the-canadian-wheat-board-oppo sed-to-a-farmer-led-bid-1.2857788@phpndpcbc.ca11 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@JustinTrudeautwitter.com11 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@JustinTrudeautwitter.com11 hours agoretweet
6U.S. Senate fails to override Obama's Keystone XL veto - Business - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca11 hours agoretweet
1Brian Masse on Twitter: "Congratulations to Wade, came in second winning 7 of 8 games in #Windsor...@BrianMasseMPtwitter.com11 hours agoretweet
1The careful shuffling of Manitoba NDP’s house of cards - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.com11 hours agoretweet
1NDP accuses Ottawa of sitting on money earmarked for economic development - Politics - CBC...@RichmondHillNDPcbc.ca11 hours agoretweet
2Scott Armstrong on Twitter: "Thank you to Minister @KerryLynneFindl for a great day in CCMV...@Armstrong_MPtwitter.com11 hours agoretweet
4Canada remains committed to domestic preparedness and global fight against Ebola ...@MinRonaAmbrosenews.gc.ca12 hours agoretweet
1Camille Labchuk on Twitter: "At the first AGM for the Green Party University-Rosedale riding...@CamilleLabchuktwitter.com12 hours agoretweet
1Le Canada demeure résolu à poursuivre sa préparation contre le virus Ebola au pays...@MinRonaAmbrosenouvelles.gc.ca12 hours agoretweet
25Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "Productive meeting with @ArvindUBC. Gov’t can and must...@JustinTrudeautwitter.com12 hours agoretweet
7Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "Rencontre productive avec @ArvindUBC. Le gouv. doit faire +...@JustinTrudeautwitter.com12 hours agoretweet
2ParkdaleHighPark NDP on Twitter: "Phones buzzing for @PeggyNashNDP! Lots of folks coming to...@phpndptwitter.com12 hours agoretweet
1Blueberry River First Nations | Blueberry River First Nations sues Province of BC for breach...@BGOS_NDPnewswire.ca12 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@BGOS_NDPt.co12 hours agoretweet
7Murray Rankin on Twitter: ". @ThomasMulcair in #yyj. Here to talk to folks in Cook Street Village...@MurrayRankintwitter.com12 hours agoretweet
3Patrick Brown on Twitter: "Catching up with two of my legendary #PCPO membership sellers @jhaaditya...@brownbarrietwitter.com12 hours agoretweet
1Ensuring that a life sentence is a sentence for life - Dan Albas MP@DanAlbasdanalbas.com12 hours agoretweet
1Michael Zehaf-Bibeau's hasty cellphone video takes aim at Canadian foreign policy - Politics...@CBCPoliticscbc.ca12 hours agoretweet

1 2

Newsletter
user online (40) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.0936 seconds