disable ads
link title from source date
1UN Education Report on Twitter: "The 1st, & most vital, step to achieving #education #SDG is...@keithmartinmdtwitter.com8 minutes agoretweet
1Amer Acad Pediatrics on Twitter: "Columbine, Newtown, VA Tech, & now Umpqua. We can & must...@keithmartinmdtwitter.com36 minutes agoretweet
2James Baxter on Twitter: "TPP talks reach breakthrough on biologics, now trying to finalize...@iancapsticktwitter.com46 minutes agoretweet
1Bob Rae on Twitter: "@KendallAdelaide i'm quite sure there are at least parts of it that would...@BobRae48twitter.com1 hour agoretweet
1Bob Rae on Twitter: "@KendallAdelaide i'm quite sure there are at least parts of it that would...@BobRae48twitter.com1 hour agoretweet
1Daryl Kramp on Twitter: "To be presented at Mass this Sunday. How memorable http://t.co/jCpnDcfBVW"@darylkramptwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Daryl Kramp on Twitter: "Congrats to Francis and Patricia on their 50th Anniversary from Warden...@darylkramptwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Daryl Kramp on Twitter: "A proud Spencer family http://t.co/NBqSI121OK"@darylkramptwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Daryl Kramp on Twitter: "Bringing greetings to a wonderful couple on their diamond anniversary....@darylkramptwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Daryl Kramp on Twitter: "Delightful young lady at the Napanee debate http://t.co/UL9kH8GN4W"@darylkramptwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Daryl Kramp on Twitter: "Excellent meet and greet with Young Professional in Napanee. They...@darylkramptwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
2This Sunday Morning - Join Tom Mulcair for Donuts and Coffee@BtfdBrantNDPmyemail.constantcontact.c3 hours agoretweet
3» More reviews are in: Trudeau has a plan for real change@LPCBCliberal.ca4 hours agoretweet
3Liberals urge voters to report irregularities to party and Elections Canada | National Newswatch@joycemurraynationalnewswatch.com6 hours agoretweet
2Druh Farrell on Twitter: "For $100 donation to the @calgarylibrary you get a tiny little LEGO...@piratepartycatwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
1David Merner on Twitter: "Great canvass team today bringing change to Esquimalt-Saanich-Sooke...@DavidMernertwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
1It was great to connect with friends and... - Re-elect Chris Warkentin | Facebook@chriswarkentinfacebook.com8 hours agoretweet
2Tonight I was privileged to join the... - Re-elect Chris Warkentin | Facebook@chriswarkentinfacebook.com8 hours agoretweet
2BNN - Watch TV Online | NDP bad is the message Notley's road trip delivered to NYC: O'Leary@ujjaldosanjhbnn.ca9 hours agoretweet
2Gearing Up to Win! - YouTube@younggreenscanyoutube.com9 hours agoretweet
1Canoe Politics on Twitter: "Marijuana 'infinitely worse' than tobacco, should be discouraged:...@canoepoliticstwitter.com9 hours agoretweet
1Marijuana 'infinitely worse' than tobacco, should be discouraged: Harper@canoepoliticscnews.canoe.com9 hours agoretweet
2Twitter / ?@MPJuliant.co10 hours agoretweet
1Globe Politics on Twitter: "TPP negotiations enter ‘take it or leave it’ phase http://t.co/yKiuAymehv...@globepoliticstwitter.com10 hours agoretweet
1Mitchell and Webb - Cheese Argument - YouTube@salhousseryoutube.com10 hours agoretweet
2Lois Brown on Twitter: "Thanks to my amazing team for helping to paint #NewmarketAurora Blue...@MPLoisBrowntwitter.com10 hours agoretweet
3Syrian Man Dies Awaiting Quebec Son's Sponsorship Efforts@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.ca10 hours agoretweet
2Medecins Sans Frontieres Aid Workers Killed After US Air Raids In Northern Afghanistan@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.co.uk10 hours agoretweet
1Bruce-Grey-Owen Sound NDP Riding shared... - Bruce-Grey-Owen Sound NDP Riding | Facebook@BGOS_NDPfacebook.com11 hours agoretweet
1Parm Gill - Mobile Uploads | Facebook@ParmGillfacebook.com11 hours agoretweet
17Trans-Pacific Partnership talks at 'take it or leave it' stage - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca11 hours agoretweet
4Jeff Watson 'getting all the love' from groups opposing him - Windsor - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca11 hours agoretweet
2Montréal : Pour contester l’absence de... - Manon Perreault, Députée de Montcalm...@MPerreaultQCfacebook.com11 hours agoretweet
3Twitter / ?@brownbarriet.co11 hours agoretweet
3Patrick Brown on Twitter: "Great to chat with @iamMickeySingh tonight in #Brampton about the...@brownbarrietwitter.com11 hours agoretweet
2The gay marriage proposal that's the talk of China - BBC News@CraigScottNDPbbc.com11 hours agoretweet
1Rodger Cuzner on Twitter: "Great catching up with St.FX football legend and Notre Dame Hound...@RodgerCuznertwitter.com11 hours agoretweet
2John Weston on Twitter: "Your family is very important and so is their future. On Oct 19th...@JohnDWeston8twitter.com11 hours agoretweet
3Rodger Cuzner on Twitter: "Things were rocking in Marion Bridge at the annual October Fest...@RodgerCuznertwitter.com11 hours agoretweet
5Headline Politics | CPAC@CharlieAngusNDPcpac.ca11 hours agoretweet
1Le boom artistique de Portland  | ICI.Radio-Canada.ca@alexboulericeici.radio-canada.ca11 hours agoretweet
2Frank Haddad on Twitter: "Emerging Canadian wine: Great wines are coming from Canada’s...@DanAlbastwitter.com11 hours agoretweet
2Charlie Angus NDP on Twitter: "Thanks to the awesome team that went out door knocking in Kirkland...@CharlieAngusNDPtwitter.com11 hours agoretweet
1#GenerationTrudeauBC on Twitter: "In #VanGran, @Puglaas is the most experienced and best-positioned...@YoungLibs_BCtwitter.com12 hours agoretweet
6Jason Kenney on Twitter: "Spoke at Persian community townhall meeting w/ #CPC @JohnDWeston8...@jkenneytwitter.com12 hours agoretweet
1Trudeau showcases plan for real change in French-language debate: MONTREAL – At…@LKMFedLiberalsplus.google.com12 hours agoretweet
1Michelle Simson on Twitter: "@CanadaPostHelps When can rural customers expect better than this...@MichelleSimsontwitter.com12 hours agoretweet
1The Tyee on Twitter: "ICYMI, Why Tories Don't Need a Majority to Keep Power in 2016, and Beyond...@jec79twitter.com12 hours agoretweet
1National Newswatch on Twitter: "Harper’s pot is ‘infinitely worse’ than tobacco...@jec79twitter.com12 hours agoretweet
1Gord Brown on Twitter: "Honoured to be at Leeds & Thousand Islands Firefighters recognition...@gordbrowntwitter.com13 hours agoretweet
2Tributes paid to Denis Healey: 'a giant of the Labour movement' | Politics | The Guardian@ujjaldosanjhtheguardian.com13 hours agoretweet
4Gail Shea on Twitter: "Thanks to everyone who turned out for my Tail Gate party at Credit Union...@CPCGailSheatwitter.com13 hours agoretweet
3Rick Dykstra on Twitter: "Thanks Jacquie for your support! http://t.co/ljgARFI5Fl http://t.co/wxXgQFfuBe"@RickDykstratwitter.com13 hours agoretweet
3Campaign to Re-elect Rick Dykstra@RickDykstrarickdykstra.com13 hours agoretweet
3John McKay on Twitter: "Always delighted to sit down + discuss issues w/ members of the #Scarborough...@JohnMcKayLibtwitter.com13 hours agoretweet
5Navdeep Bains on Twitter: "Great group of volunteers this evening, with a special guest appearance...@NavdeepSBainstwitter.com13 hours agoretweet
4John McKay on Twitter: "Proud to support Toronto Community Environment Day this morning at...@JohnMcKayLibtwitter.com13 hours agoretweet
1Andrew Cash on Twitter: "Great to see @dksister at The Bloor Index community collaboration...@AndrewCashtwitter.com13 hours agoretweet
1Blaine Calkins on Twitter: "Thank you to those who have made financial contributions to my...@blaine_calkinstwitter.com13 hours agoretweet
2Niki Ashton on Twitter: "Northern Manitoba is everywhere! Great to meet Angela Bercier from...@nikiashtontwitter.com13 hours agoretweet
1Trudeau promoting real change for middle class in second French-language…@LKMFedLiberalsplus.google.com13 hours agoretweet
6Conservative Friends of India - 'Neela hai Aasma' (Blue Sky) - YouTube@jkenneyyoutube.com14 hours agoretweet
5Patrick Brown on Twitter: "Pleased to speak at a reception in support of my good friend @Effie_ONB...@brownbarrietwitter.com14 hours agoretweet
2Don Meredith Investigation Put On Hold As Other 'Authority' Looks Into Case@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.ca14 hours agoretweet
5Incorrect Voter Information Cards Sent Out To Hundreds Of Canadians@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.ca14 hours agoretweet
4The relaxed Ottawa scientist who may win a Nobel on Tuesday | Ottawa Citizen@PaulDewarottawacitizen.com14 hours agoretweet
2TVA Debate: Ghosts Of Harper's Political Past Surface@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.ca14 hours agoretweet
2John McKay on Twitter: "I had some great help on the campaign trail today! #elxn42 #lpc #elxn2015 #ScarbTO #Scarborough #Guildwood http://t.co/2HKiNhYF0I"@JohnMcKayLibtwitter.com14 hours agoretweet
10Tom Mulcair pledges support for vital sectors amid TPP trade deal talks - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca14 hours agoretweet


user online (35) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
Processing time: 0.0780 seconds