disable ads
link title from source date
1The Once and Future Saudi Kings - The New Yorker@DebCoynenewyorker.com3 hours agoretweet
1Super Sikh by eileen alden — Kickstarter@MinTimUppalkickstarter.com3 hours agoretweet
1» Economic Policy@sukhdhaliwalliberal.ca4 hours agoretweet
1t.co / Twitter@Crockatteert.co4 hours agoretweet
1Kelowna: 'The Next Big Thing' - Kelowna News - Castanet.net@RonCannancastanet.net4 hours agoretweet
1'Nauseating' Praise for Dead Saudi King Exposes Hypocrisy of West, Say Critics | Common Dreams...@jinnysimscommondreams.org5 hours agoretweet
1L'austérité coûte plus cher en région | Michel Corbeil | Politique@MPerreaultQClapresse.ca5 hours agoretweet
2Joan Crockatt MP on Twitter: "Dropped in to @kawacalgary to support @sundayomony's book launch...@Crockatteertwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
1John McCallum on Twitter: "Pleased to attend this Thai Pongal event in Markham tonight. Pongalo...@JohnMcCallumMPtwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
2On Vimy Ridge, mighty oaks will grow again — thanks to a Canadian soldier | Toronto Star@danharrisndpthestar.com5 hours agoretweet
2Cathy McLeod on Twitter: "#robbieburns #kamloops- outstanding job again by our pipe band and...@Cathy_McLeodtwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
2University of Regina professor awarded more than $600,000 to study climate modeling | Communications...@MichelleRempeluregina.ca6 hours agoretweet
2Climate and Environmental Change Research Laboratory | Canada Foundation for Innovation@MichelleRempelinnovation.ca6 hours agoretweet
2Government invests in climate change adaptation research| Government of Yukon news release@MichelleRempelgov.yk.ca6 hours agoretweet
2Project Profile: Canadian Climate Fund for the Private Sector in the Americas (M013705001)...@MichelleRempelacdi-cida.gc.ca6 hours agoretweet
2Canada Fund for African Climate Resilience - Foreign Affairs, Trade and Development Canada...@MichelleRempelacdi-cida.gc.ca6 hours agoretweet
2Climate change - Foreign Affairs, Trade and Development Canada (DFATD)@MichelleRempelacdi-cida.gc.ca6 hours agoretweet
1Harper Government commits significant funding to international Green Climate Fund ...@MichelleRempelnews.gc.ca6 hours agoretweet
1Climate Change Publications | Natural Resources Canada@MichelleRempelnrcan.gc.ca6 hours agoretweet
2Climate change | Natural Resources Canada@MichelleRempelnrcan.gc.ca6 hours agoretweet
1Canada Research Chair - Profile@MichelleRempelchairs-chaires.gc.ca6 hours agoretweet
1IDRC Challenge Fund - The International Research Initiative on Adaptation to Climate Change@MichelleRempelidrc.ca6 hours agoretweet
1Climate Change Science and Research - Climate Change - Environment Canada@MichelleRempelec.gc.ca6 hours agoretweet
1NSERC CREATE Training Program in Interdisciplinary Climate Science at the University of Victoria@MichelleRempelclimate.uvic.ca6 hours agoretweet
1Research and Innovation » Climate change networks win combined $8.3M from NSERC@MichelleRempelresearch.utoronto.ca6 hours agoretweet
1NSERC - Program News Details@MichelleRempelnserc-crsng.gc.ca6 hours agoretweet
1NSERC – Climate Change and Atmospheric Research@MichelleRempelnserc-crsng.gc.ca6 hours agoretweet
1http://www.ec.gc.ca/cc/0BA54AAB-6E8E-4D48-B42C-DCBB09B27D10/6458_EC_ID 1180-MainBook_high_min%20FINAL-s.pdf@MichelleRempelec.gc.ca6 hours agoretweet
2Canada's Action on Climate Change - Canada's Action on Climate Change@MichelleRempelclimatechange.gc.ca6 hours agoretweet
1Canada's Action on Climate Change - Canada's Action on Climate Change@MichelleRempelclimatechange.gc.ca6 hours agoretweet
2Canada's Action on Climate Change - Canada's Action on Climate Change@MichelleRempelclimatechange.gc.ca6 hours agoretweet
1Canada's GHG Emissions - Climate Change - Environment Canada@MichelleRempelec.gc.ca6 hours agoretweet
2Regulation of Greenhouse Gas Emissions - Climate Change - Environment Canada@MichelleRempelec.gc.ca6 hours agoretweet
1Dr. Kirsty Duncan on Twitter: "Enjoying a Robbie Burns night in #Etobicoke. Good to catch-up...@KirstyDuncanMPtwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
1Bank of Canada shocker: interest rate drops - Business - The Guardian@RichmondHillNDPtheguardian.pe.ca7 hours agoretweet
1Michelle Rempel on Twitter: "Not usually my bag, but this sforzato is pretty fantastic. Big...@MichelleRempeltwitter.com7 hours agoretweet
2Brad Butt on Twitter: "Outstanding finale tonight by #Streetsville Pipes & Drums at the #RobbieBurns...@BradButtMPtwitter.com7 hours agoretweet
2Megan Leslie, MP on Twitter: "Bye Bye Montreal. @Amelia_Curran #IDOW http://t.co/1s1pwWGad7"@MeganLeslieMPtwitter.com7 hours agoretweet
1Sherlock Holmes (1984-93) Jeremy Brett - YouTube@kennedystewartyoutube.com7 hours agoretweet
2Patrick Brown on Twitter: "Having a great time this evening with the dynamic Nepali community...@brownbarrietwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
1Instagram@brownbarrieinstagram.com8 hours agoretweet
1Linda Duncan on Twitter: "Impressive toast to the haggis by Garett Spelliscy at Edmonton Gold...@LindaDuncanMPtwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
1Ralph Goodale on Twitter: "Univ of Regina Women's @ReginaCougars defeat Alberta in basketball,...@RalphGoodaletwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
2Jason Kenney ن on Twitter: "Great chat w/ friends in Richmond Hill's Chinese business community...@kenneyjasontwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
4Jason Kenney ن on Twitter: "Very friendly meet and greet with some hard-working members...@kenneyjasontwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
3Unifor | Unifor urges change to EI qualifying hours, after mass Target layoff@CraigScottNDPnewswire.ca8 hours agoretweet
4Twitter / ?@kenneyjasont.co8 hours agoretweet
2Scott Armstrong on Twitter: "Celebrating #RobbieBurns in Parrsboro #NS http://t.co/8a87AKkBuz"@Armstrong_MPtwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
1Megan Leslie, MP on Twitter: "Jennah Barry at #IDOW - oh she glows! http://t.co/QlehgmYU1z"@MeganLeslieMPtwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
11'some Chicken - Some Neck!' Mr Churchill At Ottawa (1942) - YouTube@kenneyjasonyoutube.com8 hours agoretweet
1Mihai sait jouer du violon! - François Choquette Député Drummond | Facebook@F_Choquettefacebook.com9 hours agoretweet
2Costas Menegakis on Twitter: "Enjoying beautiful music by White Heather Pipes & Drums at the...@CostasMenegakistwitter.com9 hours agoretweet
1Sunday Omony - Timeline Photos | Facebook@Crockatteerfacebook.com9 hours agoretweet
6Peggy Nash, MP on Twitter: """Inspiring girls from the 'I Give Consent' to end #rapeculture....@PeggyNashNDPtwitter.com9 hours agoretweet
1Patrick Brown on Twitter: "Having great time with friends at the Mississauga Tamil Association...@brownbarrietwitter.com9 hours agoretweet
2Susan Truppe, M.P. on Twitter: "Celebrating London Chinese New year w/Mayor Brown, Peggy Sadler...@SusanTruppetwitter.com9 hours agoretweet
1Brad Butt on Twitter: "Had one great meal tonight and looking forward to the bagpipe entertainment!...@BradButtMPtwitter.com9 hours agoretweet
1Costas Menegakis on Twitter: "What a party at the Snowflake Father Daughter Gala at Highland...@CostasMenegakistwitter.com10 hours agoretweet
1Ralph Goodale on Twitter: "Time-out in Women's Basketball at the Univ of Regina. @ReginaCougars...@RalphGoodaletwitter.com10 hours agoretweet
2Omar Alghabra on Twitter: "At the Mississauga Tamil Association Thai Pongal celebration http://t.co/Wnan4prjJC"@OmarAlghabratwitter.com10 hours agoretweet
3Rex Murphy: Don Cherry for the Order of Canada@bobzimmermpnationalpost.com10 hours agoretweet
2Dr. Kirsty Duncan on Twitter: "At a beautiful #Tamil Thai Pongal event in #Mississauga tonight!...@KirstyDuncanMPtwitter.com10 hours agoretweet
1Canoe Politics on Twitter: "Former Alberta Wildrose boss Danielle Smith says 'sorry' for crossing...@canoepoliticstwitter.com10 hours agoretweet
1Former Alberta Wildrose boss Danielle Smith says 'sorry' for crossing floor@canoepoliticscnews.canoe.ca10 hours agoretweet
1Brad Butt on Twitter: "Celebrating #RobbieBurnsDay with #Streetsville Pipes & Drums tonight....@BradButtMPtwitter.com10 hours agoretweet
2Joyce Murray 梅麗喬 on Twitter: "#Vancouver comes out in the rain to dance and...@joycemurraytwitter.com10 hours agoretweet
1Video interview with Justin Trudeau, MP and Windsor Independent this week:…@LKMFedLiberalsplus.google.com10 hours agoretweet
1A Walkerville With Justin Trudeau - YouTube@LKMFedLiberalsyoutube.com10 hours agoretweet
2Instagram@brownbarrieinstagram.com10 hours agoretweet
2Instagram@brownbarrieinstagram.com10 hours agoretweet
1People are Snorting Rhino Horn to Prove They're Cool—And That Might Spell the End for...@keithmartinmdtakepart.com10 hours agoretweet
1Mike Sullivan on Twitter: "Jim McErlane addresses the Haggis at the RCL31 Mount Dennis Robbie...@MikeSullivanMPtwitter.com10 hours agoretweet
1Megan Leslie, MP on Twitter: "@emilyshute at #IDOW! http://t.co/P2p0jn8v5s"@MeganLeslieMPtwitter.com10 hours agoretweet
3Jim Karygiannis on Twitter: "Listening 2 performers @ Sarkkarai Pongal Festival & awarding...@jimkarygiannistwitter.com10 hours agoretweet
2Twitter / ?@keithmartinmdt.co11 hours agoretweet
2BBC News - SA rhino poaching record set in 2014@keithmartinmdbbc.co.uk11 hours agoretweet
2BBC News (World) on Twitter: ""Huge success" as India's tiger population sees 30% increase...@keithmartinmdtwitter.com11 hours agoretweet
2BBC News - India's tiger population sees 30% increase@keithmartinmdbbc.co.uk11 hours agoretweet
1NPD / NDP Pierrefonds-Dollard shared... - NPD / NDP Pierrefonds-Dollard | Facebook@NPDpierrefondsfacebook.com11 hours agoretweet
1Mike Sullivan on Twitter: "Scottish dancers wow the crowd at RCL Br 31 Mount Dennis Robbie...@MikeSullivanMPtwitter.com11 hours agoretweet
1Brad Butt on Twitter: "Lighting the lamp tonight to kick off the #Tamil Thai Pongal festival...@BradButtMPtwitter.com11 hours agoretweet
1Coyne: Justin Trudeau appears to be backing away from putting ‘a price on carbon’@BenjaminRankincanada.com11 hours agoretweet
2Costas Menegakis on Twitter: "Having a great time at the Robbie Burns Dinner in Aurora with...@CostasMenegakistwitter.com11 hours agoretweet
1Paul Dewar on Twitter: "Great turnout for 150th Anniversary celebrations for All Saints Anglican...@PaulDewartwitter.com11 hours agoretweet
1Jay Aspin MP on Twitter: "Participate with community leaders in the Je Suis Charlie Peace Rally...@JayAspinMPtwitter.com11 hours agoretweet
2Celebrating 40 years of Robbie Burns dinners in Port Williams - Living - The Register/Advertiser@UKinCanadakingscountynews.ca11 hours agoretweet
5Tony Clement on Twitter: "Haggis! #robbieburns http://t.co/nG7mgsgSie"@TonyclementCPCtwitter.com11 hours agoretweet
1Adam Goldenberg on Twitter: "@symphily @LTAPresident @glenhansman Yes, I'm certain our partners...@adamgoldenbergtwitter.com11 hours agoretweet
1Keith Martin MD on Twitter: "Breathtaking: rainbow over #NiagaraFalls' winter beauty. #Ontario...@keithmartinmdtwitter.com11 hours agoretweet
1Video of the crowd warming up for Justin Trudeau, MP in Windsor on Jan 21:@LKMFedLiberalsplus.google.com12 hours agoretweet
7Tony Clement on Twitter: "Rabbie Burns dinner pipes and drums in #Bracebridge #Muskoka. Great...@TonyclementCPCtwitter.com12 hours agoretweet
5Nominations now being accepted for the 2015 Paul Yuzyk Award for Multiculturalism ...@MinTimUppalnews.gc.ca12 hours agoretweet
1Tony Clement on Twitter: "@MacDougall1165 http://t.co/Hga4DcA1pv"@TonyclementCPCtwitter.com12 hours agoretweet
1Kevin Lamoureux on Twitter: "Ukraine dancers at Garden city mall. Wpg.'s ethnic diversity is...@Kevin_Lamoureuxtwitter.com12 hours agoretweet
37Canada Outraged by Indiscriminate Rocket Attacks on Mariupol@Bairdinternational.gc.ca12 hours agoretweet
2Obama officials speaking more openly about racial tensions and possible reform | National Post@nppoliticsnews.nationalpost.com12 hours agoretweet
2GlobalSurgCommission on Twitter: "(7/11) #8. If you don’t treat surgical disease, you...@keithmartinmdtwitter.com12 hours agoretweet
1Un député vote... avec son bébé... - YouTube@T_StCyryoutube.com12 hours agoretweet
1La semaine rose: On n'attire pas les mouches avec du vinaigre...@T_StCyrlasemainerose.blogspot.ca12 hours agoretweet
2SURETTE: Attention voters! Send Tories packing | The Chronicle Herald@RodgerCuznerthechronicleherald.ca12 hours agoretweet

1 2

Newsletter
user online (31) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.0686 seconds