disable ads
link title from source date
1Sécurité ferroviaire: budget amputé de plus de 10% en un an | Hugo de Grandpré | Politique...@hoangmai_npdlapresse.ca8 minutes agoretweet
1Chris Charlton on Twitter: "It was a gorgeous morning for a run in Ottawa this morning. #OttawaStrong...@ChrisCharltonMPtwitter.com13 minutes agoretweet
1Media Advisory: Privacy Act annual report to be tabled - October 29, 2014@PrivacyPriveepriv.gc.ca25 minutes agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@JohnWestonMPt.co32 minutes agoretweet
1John Weston, MP on Twitter: "Great to see Liberal MP @IrwinCotlerMP receive the Raul Wallenberg...@JohnWestonMPtwitter.com34 minutes agoretweet
1Le Canada accueille favorablement les résultats des élections historiques en Tunisie@HonJohnBairdinternational.gc.ca41 minutes agoretweet
1k.d.lang & The Reclines - Trail of Broken Hearts ( live ) - YouTube@cdnrealityvortxyoutube.com42 minutes agoretweet
3Adam Goldenberg on Twitter: "Apple CEO Tim Cook: “I consider being gay among the greatest...@adamgoldenbergtwitter.com51 minutes agoretweet
1Majority of Canadians don’t believe the health care system will improve: poll | canada.com@niknanoso.canada.com52 minutes agoretweet
3Trouble Brewing | Canadian Centre for Policy Alternatives@ccpapolicyalternatives.ca56 minutes agoretweet
1Amelia Earhart plane fragment identified as part of missing Lockheed Electra - Mirror Online@cdnrealityvortxmirror.co.uk1 hour agoretweet
1Walt Natynczyk, head of the Canadian Space Agency, moves to veterans affairs - Winnipeg Free...@HeleneLeBlancwinnipegfreepress.com1 hour agoretweet
2Assaulted Women's Helpline » Donate@cdnrealityvortxawhl.org1 hour agoretweet
1Lawrence Cannon on Twitter: "Hier, sur le plateau de @geraldfillion à #RDI où j’ai...@lawrence_cannontwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
1As EnerNOC Moves Into Korea, CEO Tim Healy Discusses Expansion Strategy : Greentech Media@GreenCanadagreentechmedia.com2 hours agoretweet
1Rick Anderson on Twitter: "England! http://t.co/nRYgkDtuwE"@RickAndersontwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Clifford D. May: How the Jewish state is being demonized | National Post@nppoliticsfullcomment.nationalpost.2 hours agoretweet
1Canoe Politics on Twitter: "Could this piece of plane be a clue in the Amelia Earhart mystery?...@canoepoliticstwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Piece of Amelia Earhart's plane found on Pacific island, says group@canoepoliticscnews.canoe.ca2 hours agoretweet
1Harper to announce income-splitting tax break | CTV News@niknanosctvnews.ca2 hours agoretweet
1Ryan Cleary - Good morning NL, all the ships at sea, and,... | Facebook@ClearyNDPfacebook.com2 hours agoretweet
2Climate Poll: 62% Of Canadians Say Climate More Important Than Energy Prices@niknanoshuffingtonpost.ca3 hours agoretweet
12DenisCoderre on Twitter: "Fier d'appuyer la campagne http://t.co/Lv4a75B9cf (@PROCUREqc) Appuyez...@DenisCoderretwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
2A Florida farce, courtesy of outside money - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.com5 hours agoretweet
3A happy society, but not necessarily distinct - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.com5 hours agoretweet
3Debate emerges over Internet terror threats and Canadian civil liberties - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.com6 hours agoretweet
3The return of ‘blame Canada’ - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.com6 hours agoretweet
1Nato fighter jets intercept Russian military aircraft - FT.com@RickAndersonft.com6 hours agoretweet
1BigEarsTeddy Twitter Account Posted Jian Ghomeshi Abuse Allegations In April (TWEETS)@Lwalerm.huffpost.com8 hours agoretweet
24DenisCoderre on Twitter: "Fier d'appuyer la campagne http://t.co/Lv4a75B9cf (@PROCUREqc) Appuyez...@DenisCoderretwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
25Noeudvembre - PROCURE – Halte au cancer de la prostate@DenisCoderrenoeudvembre.ca8 hours agoretweet
4Dan Harris on Parliament being reopened to the public. - YouTube@danharrisndpyoutube.com9 hours agoretweet
4RMR: Rick's Rant - The Parliament Buildings - YouTube@danharrisndpyoutube.com9 hours agoretweet
3UN Security Council holds emergency session to discuss Israeli housing construction in E. Jerusalem...@CraigScottNDPhaaretz.com9 hours agoretweet
1University Doctors: We Need More Support Fighting Ebola in Africa | Sriram Shamasunder, MD@keithmartinmdhuffingtonpost.com9 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@keithmartinmdt.co9 hours agoretweet
5Save BC's Great Bear Region from Enbridge's Tar Sands Pipeline!@nathancullensecure.avaaz.org9 hours agoretweet
3Peter Braid on Twitter: "Met Republic of Korea Ambassador Cho Hee-Yong this evening. He will...@peterbraidtwitter.com9 hours agoretweet
2Beastie Boys | So What’cha Want | Muppets Version - YouTube@nathancullenyoutube.com9 hours agoretweet
3Andrew Coyne: Time to scrap property taxes and give cities power to raise their own income...@nppoliticsfullcomment.nationalpost.9 hours agoretweet
6Ottawa shooting: Stephen Harper tells MPs he's sorry he left during attack - Politics - CBC...@CraigScottNDPcbc.ca9 hours agoretweet
4Twitter / ?@RathikaSt.co9 hours agoretweet
10Assaulted Women's Helpline » Violence Against Women- Statistics@MichelleRempelawhl.org10 hours agoretweet
1Instagram@adamgoldenberginstagram.com10 hours agoretweet
2t.co / Twitter@fortjft.co10 hours agoretweet
4Twitter / ?@KirstyDuncanMPt.co10 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@KirstyDuncanMPtwitter.com10 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@KirstyDuncanMPt.co11 hours agoretweet
10How luck – and bravery – were on our side on October 22nd – elizabethmaymp.ca – October...@ElizabethMayelizabethmaymp.ca11 hours agoretweet
5Honour Kevin Vickers@PaulCalandrahonourkevinvickers.ca11 hours agoretweet
2Transport Canada aware of deadly GM defect 8 months before recall - Business - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca11 hours agoretweet
1Ève Péclet NPD on Twitter: "Notre héro qui, sans hésiter, a bloqué la porte...@evepeclettwitter.com11 hours agoretweet
2Jinny Sims on Twitter: "#diwali2014 celebrated on the hill with @ThomasMulcair #ndp http://t.co/PMOIx2uTmv"@jinnysimstwitter.com11 hours agoretweet
1CBC News on Twitter: "Walt Natynczyk, head of the Canadian Space Agency, moves to veterans...@bobzimmermptwitter.com11 hours agoretweet
1Walt Natynczyk, head of the Canadian Space Agency, moves to veterans affairs - Politics - CBC...@bobzimmermpcbc.ca11 hours agoretweet
1NYPD Records Reveal Horrific, Unreported Accidents In NYC's Carriage Horse Industry@CamilleLabchukthedodo.com11 hours agoretweet
3Ontario Youth Parliament@ontyouthparloyp.on.ca11 hours agoretweet
10Liberal Party on Twitter: "Congrats to Deputy Mayor of Halifax, @DarrenFisherNS from Dartmouth—​Cole...@liberal_partytwitter.com12 hours agoretweet
1Parti libéral on Twitter: "Félicitations à le maire suppléant de Halifax, @DarrenFisherNS...@parti_liberaltwitter.com12 hours agoretweet
2Income-splitting changes coming from Tories - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca12 hours agoretweet
2Ontario Youth Parl. on Twitter: "NEW website launched and registration for #oyp2015 live! @jonathoncomfort's...@ontyouthparltwitter.com12 hours agoretweet
3Exigez que soit tenue dès maintenant une enquête sur les disparitions et les assassinats...@parti_liberalpetition.liberal.ca12 hours agoretweet
4Linda Duncan on Twitter: "My colleague @rathikas giving greetings at the Diwali celebrations...@LindaDuncanMPtwitter.com12 hours agoretweet
20Call for an inquiry into missing and murdered Indigenous women now@liberal_partypetition.liberal.ca12 hours agoretweet
1http://www.cbn.com/tv/embedplayer.aspx?bcid=1509282970001@bobzimmermpcbn.com12 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@jinnysimst.co12 hours agoretweet
1Anne-Marie Day NPD on Twitter: "#NPD #POLCAN conférencière à Equal Voice @MyleneFreeman...@AnneMarieDaytwitter.com12 hours agoretweet
1Mike Sullivan on Twitter: "South Asians in Ontario celebrate Diwali on the hill http://t.co/NoH2expqdl"@MikeSullivanMPtwitter.com12 hours agoretweet
1T. Benskin député/MP on Twitter: "@ThomasMulcair celebrates #deepavali w/ Ontario South...@tbenskintwitter.com12 hours agoretweet
2Time to stop hiring "permanent" temporary teachers: NDP@YukonNDPyukonndpcaucus.ca12 hours agoretweet
1Dr. Hedy Fry on Twitter: "Young South Asian Women preparing to dance at South Asians in Ontario...@HedyFrytwitter.com12 hours agoretweet
5http://thoughtundermined.com/2014/10/22/the-oddity-of-officially-recog nized-parties/@CamilleLabchukthoughtundermined.com12 hours agoretweet
1Five of the biggest issues John Tory needs to tackle now that he’s made it to Toronto City...@nppoliticsnews.nationalpost.com12 hours agoretweet
1Anne-Marie Day NPD on Twitter: "#NDP #POLCAN À voix égale equal Voice une rencontre à...@AnneMarieDaytwitter.com12 hours agoretweet
10Jack M. Mintz: The federal government should cut taxes | Financial Post@kenneyjasonbusiness.financialpost.co13 hours agoretweet
1Linda Duncan on Twitter: "Thanks Ontario South Asian community 4 bringing your celebration...@LindaDuncanMPtwitter.com13 hours agoretweet
3Peggy Nash, MP on Twitter: "Very happy to join @EqualVoiceCA in Ottawa to promote women in...@PeggyNashNDPtwitter.com13 hours agoretweet
2Rathika Sitsabaiesan on Twitter: "Hanging out w/ @TBenskin enjoying the #Diwali on the Hill...@RathikaStwitter.com13 hours agoretweet
2MPs mull future of bullet-riddled doors from Centre Block - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.com13 hours agoretweet
1Rathika Sitsabaiesan on Twitter: "Our #young performers giving tribute to Lord #Ganesh as we...@RathikaStwitter.com13 hours agoretweet
1T. Benskin député/MP on Twitter: "Ottawa celebrates #Drepackaging #mikesullivan. Happy...@tbenskintwitter.com13 hours agoretweet
1Andrew Cash on Twitter: "Wow this music is amazing! @RathikaS tells me it is Hindustani #diwali...@Cash4TOtwitter.com13 hours agoretweet
1RMR: New Bobblehead Dolls - YouTube@BradButtMPyoutube.com13 hours agoretweet
1Linda Duncan on Twitter: "Celebrating Diwali in Ottawa with our dear friend Adi Rao and Ontario...@LindaDuncanMPtwitter.com13 hours agoretweet
1Harper expected to expand $2.5-billion universal child care benefit at campaign-style announcement...@nppoliticsnews.nationalpost.com13 hours agoretweet
2Harper to make major fiscal announcement | National Newswatch@jec79nationalnewswatch.com13 hours agoretweet
1Paul Dewar on Twitter: "Here @ Diwali Celebration @ the National Archives #Ottawa http://t.co/pbZfquWsYd"@PaulDewartwitter.com13 hours agoretweet
1Eve Adams, MP on Twitter: "My son shares his Halloween candies with @pmharper after our votes....@MPEveAdamstwitter.com13 hours agoretweet
4Tories set to announce income-splitting tax break - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.com13 hours agoretweet
2Andrew Cash on Twitter: "Wonderful #diwali event hosted by @MikeSullivanMP w/ @jinnysims with...@Cash4TOtwitter.com13 hours agoretweet
1Jinny Sims on Twitter: "1ith @cash4TO at #ndp #diwali2014 pn the Hill http://t.co/X9OVtL4yS0"@jinnysimstwitter.com13 hours agoretweet
1Andrew Cash on Twitter: "Happy #Diwali on Parliament Hill http://t.co/iRE94GkYNU"@Cash4TOtwitter.com13 hours agoretweet
13Tim S. Uppal on Twitter: "Visited His Eminence Cardinal Stanislaw Dziwisz in Krakow. Had a...@MinTimUppaltwitter.com13 hours agoretweet
1Manon Perreault - Un grand travail pour en arriver à une... | Facebook@MPerreaultQCfacebook.com13 hours agoretweet
1C'est trop mignon, je ne peux m'empêcher... - Manon Perreault, Députée de Montcalm...@MPerreaultQCfacebook.com13 hours agoretweet
2Canoe Politics on Twitter: "Ottawa Scout leader Scott Stanley sentenced 5 years for sex crimes...@canoepoliticstwitter.com14 hours agoretweet
2Scout leader sentenced 5 years for sex crimes@canoepoliticscnews.canoe.ca14 hours agoretweet
1Motor Vehicle Traffic-Related Pedestrian Deaths — United States, 2001–2010@keithmartinmdcdc.gov14 hours agoretweet
2t.co / Twitter@DanAlbast.co14 hours agoretweet
5Julian Fantino on Twitter: "Congratulations to Wilfred Jephson, RCMP Veteran and recent appointee...@JulianFantinotwitter.com14 hours agoretweet

1 2

Newsletter
user online (41) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.0862 seconds