disable ads
link title from source date
1'Twas the Night Before Christmas - YouTube@Crockatteeryoutube.com20 minutes agoretweet
2https://m.facebook.com/joan.crockatt?refsrc=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.facebook .com%2Fjoan.crockatt&_rdr@Crockatteerm.facebook.com25 minutes agoretweet
1Mark Warawa on Twitter: "Incredible @michaelwsmith concert tonight. Thank you @crackerbarrel...@MPmarkwarawatwitter.com46 minutes agoretweet
1Joan Crockatt with CTV Power Play Host Don Martin - YouTube@Crockatteeryoutube.com49 minutes agoretweet
1Today’s letters: The search for the scapegoat | National Post@nppoliticsfullcomment.nationalpost.2 hours agoretweet
3Ottawa wrongly passed 2012 omnibus bills: Judge | Fort McMurray Today@WatLibfortmcmurraytoday.com2 hours agoretweet
11Tom Clark on Twitter: "Christmas in Quebec City. Canadian pride. #cdnpoli http://t.co/HCsgMqKVft"@tomclarktvtwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
1Alerts for: Renfrew - Pembroke - Barry's Bay - Environment Canada@_Hamishweather.gc.ca3 hours agoretweet
1ANGUS: Thibeault decision 'speaks to a cynicism' | Sudbury Star@ValckeNDPthesudburystar.com3 hours agoretweet
2Harper's All-in Approach to Carbon Puts Our Economy in Danger | John McKay@RodgerCuznerm.huffpost.com3 hours agoretweet
3Brenda Zimmerman – we’ve lost a national treasure – she taught us all so much….. |...@Carolyn_Bennettcarolynbennett.ca3 hours agoretweet
32Jim Prentice on Twitter: "Productive meeting today w/ @pmharper in #yyc to discuss economy...@JimPrenticetwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
3t.co / Twitter@jec79t.co4 hours agoretweet
1t.co / Twitter@LibbyDaviest.co5 hours agoretweet
5Den Tandt: Political shorthand for 2015: It’s all up to Trudeau@JohnMcCallumMPcanada.com5 hours agoretweet
2Keith Martin MD on Twitter: "#Childmarriage is child abuse. End it now. PHOTO v @hrw cc @HelenClarkUNDP...@keithmartinmdtwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
4John McCallum on Twitter: "At vigil for murdered Pakistani school children with @frankscarpitti...@JohnMcCallumMPtwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
4Vote Patrick Brown on Twitter: "Fantastic #PCPO membership drive tonight in #Hamilton. Thank...@brownbarrietwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
2Oswald gets support as she launches campaign to oust Manitoba premier - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.com6 hours agoretweet
2'The Blind Side' woman does something racist, gets retweeted by white people | rabble.ca@LibbyDaviesrabble.ca6 hours agoretweet
7YouTube@RodgerCuzneryoutube.com6 hours agoretweet
4Douglas Alexander: The Government is stepping back from the issue of religious freedom - Telegraph@kenneyjasontelegraph.co.uk6 hours agoretweet
1Member of high-profile PR firm helped PCs during negotiations that led to mass defection of...@nppoliticsnews.nationalpost.com6 hours agoretweet
6Court Rules Orangutan Held In Argentina Zoo Is 'Non-Human Person' And Can Be Freed@CamilleLabchukm.huffpost.com6 hours agoretweet
1John Weston MP - Google+@JohnWestonMPplus.google.com7 hours agoretweet
1Parti libéral on Twitter: "L’#EquipeTrudeau devient plus forte avec @VoteKateYoung...@parti_liberaltwitter.com7 hours agoretweet
1» Candidates & MPs@parti_liberalliberal.ca7 hours agoretweet
15Advocating for an end to child marriage: 5 global successes in 2014 - Girls Not Brides@Bairdgirlsnotbrides.org7 hours agoretweet
7Rathika Sitsabaiesan on Twitter: "Sad evening in #Scarborough for Amaria - community came together...@RathikaStwitter.com7 hours agoretweet
1MP's Stay Home Comments Insult Women, New Immigrants@BGOS_NDPcanadianprogressiveworld.7 hours agoretweet
4Libby Davies on Twitter: "#wintersolstice at precisely 3:03pm #howesound @kim1811 http://t.co/FSxURxtT9z"@LibbyDaviestwitter.com7 hours agoretweet
1http://instagram.com/p/w4uWIGlmhm/@TonyclementCPCinstagram.com8 hours agoretweet
1Hon. Bryon Wilfert on Twitter: "Attended Peshawar Candle Light Vigil/Prayers Markham Civic...@bryonwilferttwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
2DRM glitch leaves new Max Payne 3 buyers temporarily in the lurch | Ars Technica@piratepartycaarstechnica.com8 hours agoretweet
2Mississippi AG backs off Google investigation pushed by MPAA | Ars Technica@piratepartycaarstechnica.com8 hours agoretweet
3The case of a Tory MP's vanishing stay-at-home mom quote | Press Progress@CraigScottNDPpressprogress.ca9 hours agoretweet
3Twitter / ?@MarkAdlerMPt.co9 hours agoretweet
1Yvonne Jones on Twitter: "@Philipearle My view t/d the Southcoast skies #Labrador #nlpoli from...@YvonneJJonestwitter.com9 hours agoretweet
8Yvonne Jones on Twitter: "Black Tickle-the shortest day of the year #Labrador #nlpoli #Stunning...@YvonneJJonestwitter.com9 hours agoretweet
2Brad Butt on Twitter: "Attended another moving candlelight vigil at Capitol Banquet Centre...@BradButtMPtwitter.com9 hours agoretweet
3Michael Den Tandt: Fate of election rests in Trudeau’s hands, and whether he can live up...@nppoliticsfullcomment.nationalpost.9 hours agoretweet
23Stephen Harper on Twitter: "Thanks Glenbow Museum for the tour. The collection of books on...@pmharpertwitter.com9 hours agoretweet
4NYPD officers turn their backs on Mayor Bill de Blasio, as union says he has blood of two dead...@nppoliticsnews.nationalpost.com10 hours agoretweet
6CBC Toronto on Twitter: "Vigil for Amaria Diljohn to take place today http://t.co/DVKMecAOlt...@RathikaStwitter.com10 hours agoretweet
6Vigil for Amaria Diljohn to take place today - Toronto - CBC News@RathikaScbc.ca10 hours agoretweet
1Susan Truppe, M.P. on Twitter: "Helping w/other volunteers @ Marconi's 32nd annual community...@SusanTruppetwitter.com10 hours agoretweet
7The #2015in15words challenge - Macleans.ca@ElizabethMaymacleans.ca10 hours agoretweet
25Enbridge Line 4 spills 56,700-gallons of oil, causing closure of pipeline to U.S. | Vancouver...@ElizabethMayvancouverobserver.com10 hours agoretweet
2Assaad Razzouk on Twitter: "If You're Looking For The Ground Zero Of #Climate Change, Head...@keithmartinmdtwitter.com10 hours agoretweet
24 Signs the Arctic Is Getting Baked by Climate Change | Mother Jones@keithmartinmdmotherjones.com10 hours agoretweet
2MISSION: CRITICAL - 2014 Year in Review | CDC Online Newsroom | CDC@keithmartinmdcdc.gov10 hours agoretweet
3Mic on Twitter: "Zimbabwe is rounding up dozens of elephants for a "fate worse than death"...@CamilleLabchuktwitter.com10 hours agoretweet
3Zimbabwe Is Rounding Up Dozens of Elephants for a "Fate Worse Than Death" - Mic@CamilleLabchukmic.com10 hours agoretweet
2Gord Brown on Twitter: "With Ron Maclean and Chance at Rogers Hometown hockey celebration in...@gordbrowntwitter.com11 hours agoretweet
5No Taliban Without A Pakistan! - Blogs@ujjaldosanjhujjaldosanjh.org11 hours agoretweet
2Banff National Park, Alberta- Banff Lake Louise Tourism- AB Travel Vacations, Canada@MikeLakeMPbanfflakelouise.com11 hours agoretweet
2Joan Crockatt MP on Twitter: "Touchingly beautiful rendition of Handel's Unto Us a Child is...@Crockatteertwitter.com11 hours agoretweet
8Vote Patrick Brown on Twitter: "Speaking at Shri Ram Dham Hindu Temple in Kitchener, Ontario....@brownbarrietwitter.com11 hours agoretweet
1US struggles to find response to N Korea hack attack - FT.com@RickAndersonft.com12 hours agoretweet
7No Taliban Without A Pakistan! - Blogs@ujjaldosanjhujjaldosanjh.org12 hours agoretweet
3CBC My Region - Nutrition North food subsidy program: What went wrong@Carolyn_Bennettcbc.ca12 hours agoretweet
1Obama on Oil Markets - WSJ@RickAndersonwsj.com12 hours agoretweet
1Global Health Delivery Intensive program | GHD@keithmartinmdglobalhealthdelivery.org12 hours agoretweet
1Bill & Gloria Gaither - O Holy Night [Live] ft. David Phelps - YouTube@bobzimmermpyoutube.com12 hours agoretweet
15Liberal Party on Twitter: "#TeamTrudeau is getting stronger with @VoteKateYoung from London...@liberal_partytwitter.com12 hours agoretweet
15» Candidates & MPs@liberal_partyliberal.ca12 hours agoretweet
1Tony Clement on Twitter: "@swissschmidt I do that. #gohabsgo http://t.co/R6mBUSqU11"@TonyclementCPCtwitter.com13 hours agoretweet
1Rob Jamieson on Twitter: "What to do on shortest day of year? #hmmmm http://t.co/zDfqHZ0n1x"@_Hamishtwitter.com13 hours agoretweet
1Laryssa Waler on Twitter: "The thinking puffin @j_murrison http://t.co/kgT5i1pX2D"@Lwalertwitter.com13 hours agoretweet
1Happy Birthday Krystina - YouTube@Lwaleryoutube.com13 hours agoretweet
3Force-fed foie gras loses favour in France | World news | The Guardian@CamilleLabchuktheguardian.com13 hours agoretweet
1Story Not Found@JayAspinMPbaytoday.ca14 hours agoretweet
3https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Fv itor.marciano%2Fposts%2F10152433888566036%3Fpnref%3Dstory&refsrc=http% 3A%2F%2Flongurl.org%2F&_rdr@MichelleRempelm.facebook.com14 hours agoretweet

1

Newsletter
user online (52) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.1302 seconds