disable ads
link title from source date
1Joyce Murray 梅麗喬 on Twitter: "Enjoying the #Dunbar #SalmonberryDays Festival...@joycemurraytwitter.com4 minutes agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@younggreenscant.co8 minutes agoretweet
1John Weston, MP on Twitter: "I want to ensure that every family w/ children receives the enhanced...@JohnWestonMPtwitter.com11 minutes agoretweet
1Universal Child Care Benefit: Millions of dollars in unclaimed benefits | John Weston MP official...@JohnWestonMPjohnweston.ca11 minutes agoretweet
1Brad Butt on Twitter: "Just did #Portuguese line dancing at the Portuguese Cultural Centre...@BradButtMPtwitter.com17 minutes agoretweet
1Brad Butt on Twitter: "Camel ride is always the big hit at the #Egyptian pavilion hosted by...@BradButtMPtwitter.com19 minutes agoretweet
2Michael Den Tandt: Tom Mulcair is the new golden child — so it’s time we start asking about...@nppoliticsnews.nationalpost.com22 minutes agoretweet
3DenisCoderre on Twitter: "Très heureux d'avoir participer aux célébrations du 150e...@DenisCoderretwitter.com22 minutes agoretweet
5Twitter / ?@jkenneyt.co22 minutes agoretweet
2Twitter / ?@CPCGailSheat.co25 minutes agoretweet
1Jason Kenney ن on Twitter: "Paid a visit to the vibrant #Polish pavilion at #Mississauga's...@jkenneytwitter.com25 minutes agoretweet
2Rob Oliphant on Twitter: "Post canvass BBQ at our house. The slower #LPC canvassers trickling...@Rob_Oliphanttwitter.com28 minutes agoretweet
1Gail Shea on Twitter: "Pride & emotion at the CCGS Cpt Goddard ceremony w/sponsor Sally Goddard...@CPCGailSheatwitter.com30 minutes agoretweet
1Brantford-to-Waterloo Free Bus To Tom Mulcair South Western Ontario Rally Tickets, Brantford ...@BtfdBrantNDPeventbrite.ca47 minutes agoretweet
4Sally Housser on Twitter: "It's Premier Notley! #ableg #cdnpoli http://t.co/wHGfgVAT9N"@salhoussertwitter.com48 minutes agoretweet
1Rick Dykstra on Twitter: "Future leaders of the Armenian community here in Niagara. Just about...@RickDykstratwitter.com55 minutes agoretweet
1Soirée encore jeune on Twitter: "Nos invités aujourd'hui: James Hyndman et Hans Marotte!...@NPDHBtwitter.com56 minutes agoretweet
3Niki Ashton on Twitter: "Watching #HonourSong at Premier Notley and #abndp swearing in #History...@nikiashtontwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
1Brad Butt on Twitter: "Release of the doves of peace at #Vesak celebration. http://t.co/advhNFsFrW"@BradButtMPtwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
2Wayne Easter on Twitter: "Moving event 2day with unveiling of the Legacy Sculpture at International...@WayneEastertwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
5DenisCoderre on Twitter: "J'ai pu rendre hommage comme il se doit à mon collègue 39e...@DenisCoderretwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
1Sally Housser on Twitter: "@RachelNotley hitting the steps if #ableg. About to be sworn in...@salhoussertwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
4DenisCoderre on Twitter: "Très fier d'avoir remis le prix Mont Royal 2015 à Jean Doré...@DenisCoderretwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
1Brad Butt on Twitter: "At the Vesak Buddha Birthday celebration at @MCSEvents this afternoon....@BradButtMPtwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
1Brad Butt on Twitter: "Honoured to attend 3rd Barsi for Dr. Darshan Singh Bains at Malton Gurdwara...@BradButtMPtwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Joe Preston on Twitter: "Ottawa bound. Crazy busy week ahead. Hey I thought it would slow down....@Joe_Prestontwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Joseph Stiglitz: ‘GDP per capita in the UK is lower than it was before the crisis. That...@RickAndersontheguardian.com2 hours agoretweet
1Hon. John McKay M.P. on Twitter: "Big weekend Ian gets his PhD from Cornell. Very proud Dad....@JohnMcKayLibtwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Hon. Bryon Wilfert on Twitter: "Virtual Ride for Heart & Stroke Foundation held by Toronto...@bryonwilferttwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
5Scott Brison on Twitter: "Met the sister of @gmbutts while canvassing in Elmsdale for the #LPC...@scottbrisontwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Rick Dykstra on Twitter: "@momentumchoir about to rock and roll at Bethany Community Church....@RickDykstratwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Adam Goldenberg on Twitter: "Thank you, @WholeFoods. http://t.co/95bQ7onZrZ"@adamgoldenbergtwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Canoe Politics on Twitter: "#NDP leader Thomas Mulcair unveils new TV ad as party soars in...@canoepoliticstwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Soaring in polls, NDP TV ad features Thomas Mulcair@canoepoliticscnews.canoe.com2 hours agoretweet
2Rick Dykstra on Twitter: "At Bethany Community Church to watch @momentumchoir and their big...@RickDykstratwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
6sherri moore on Twitter: "#WeekendofAction #TeamJody #VanGran http://t.co/FxrTWTrQF3"@liberal_partytwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
2Pam Goldsmith-Jones on Twitter: "@LPCBC Day of Action in Gibsons, BC. #TEAMPAM #TEAMTRUDEAU....@LPCBCtwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Harper Feted By Montreal's Jewish Community Council@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.ca3 hours agoretweet
8Rob Oliphant on Twitter: "A great #LPC #WeekendofAction in #DVW with over 60 volunteers hitting...@Rob_Oliphanttwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
5Harper agrees to English TV debate provided he has no opponents, questions - The Beaverton...@pmoharperthebeaverton.com3 hours agoretweet
2Twitter / ?@jkenneyt.co3 hours agoretweet
2Karley Scott on Twitter: "All set for a road trip to #Merritt for some #ChangeOnTheDoorstep...@LPCBCtwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@jkenneytwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
2He wanted to challenge what people saw when they looked at him. Clearly, his getup did the...@pmoharperupworthy.com3 hours agoretweet
1Rick Dykstra on Twitter: "This is indeed a Ukrainian "Sword Dance.". Performed this afternoon...@RickDykstratwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
1Brad Butt on Twitter: "Enchante a attendre le 10e anniversaire d'Ecole elementaire catholique...@BradButtMPtwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
2FJBQ on Twitter: "Louis Plamondon fait la démonstration qu'Ottawa bafoue les droits des...@FJBQtwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
1Instagram@TonyclementCPCinstagram.com3 hours agoretweet
5John McCallum on Twitter: "Day 2 of #weekendofaction. Lots more supporters at the door! http://t.co/JqBK8Kj9Ho"@JohnMcCallumLPCtwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
3Paul Dewar on Twitter: "Terrific turn out here at Minto Park for 9th Annual Ravenswing Arts...@PaulDewartwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
1Anne Minh Thu Quach on Twitter: "Au Gala Opti-Jeunesse de Valleyfield avec la mascotte Minions,...@AnneMTQuachtwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
2Marisa on Twitter: "@MichelleRempel thanks for the follow! you're a true inspiration for any...@MichelleRempeltwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
1Carla Qualtrough on Twitter: "Enjoying the Ladner May Days Kiwanis Pancake Breakfast #DeltaBC...@LPCBCtwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
2Twitter / ?@jkenneyt.co4 hours agoretweet
1Gail Shea on Twitter: "Immensely proud to welcome the CCGS Goddard to the @CCG_GCC fleet #truecanadianhero...@CPCGailSheatwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
1Minister Shea Welcomes the CCGS Captain Goddard M.S.M. to the Western Region Canadian Coast...@CPCGailSheanews.gc.ca4 hours agoretweet
1Greece doesn't have money to make June IMF repayment : Interior minister@canoepoliticscnews.canoe.com4 hours agoretweet
2Françoise Boivin on Twitter: "Marche pour la Société de la Sclérose en plaque de...@FBoivinNPDtwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
1Brad Butt on Twitter: "Thanks to our wonderful @rotary youth members and @cambogren for your...@BradButtMPtwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
2Paul Dewar on Twitter: "Here @ East India Company Restaurant fund-raiser for Nepal #ottawa...@PaulDewartwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
8Bloc Québécois on Twitter: "INVESTITURE DE @Mario_Beaulieu - Unis pour l'indépendance...@BlocQuebecoistwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
2Gord Brown on Twitter: "Golden Triangle Shooting Club celebrating 130 yrs of shooting in Brockville...@gordbrowntwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
1Yvonne Jones on Twitter: "@LisaVDempster look who I met at Church in LW so we went doe Lunch...@YvonneJJonestwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
1Qatar refuses to let Nepalese workers return to attend funerals after quake | World news |...@BenjaminRankintheguardian.com4 hours agoretweet
8Patrick Brown on Twitter: "Pleased to join Chandaria family in welcoming Maki Mandela to Canada...@brownbarrietwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
1Arda Zakarian on Twitter: "@RathikaS girls got moves! Saw you up there! Loved it!"@RathikaStwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
8Twitter / ?@geoffregant.co4 hours agoretweet
2Megan Leslie, MP on Twitter: "So nice to actually see this pink bike. We've come a long way,...@MeganLeslieMPtwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
8Tony Clement on Twitter: "What the well-dressed man is wearing at #WalkAMileMuskoka #Muskoka...@TonyclementCPCtwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
1Megan Leslie, MP on Twitter: "Congratulations @529RCACS 529 Armdale Kiwanis Air Cadet Squadron...@MeganLeslieMPtwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
1Tony Clement on Periscope@TonyclementCPCperiscope.tv5 hours agoretweet
2Network debates without Harper? No problem - The Globe and Mail@CanadianGreenstheglobeandmail.com5 hours agoretweet
1Kevin Vickers on Twitter: "It is worth the pain Ottawa. Light rail here in Dublin is fast...@keithmartinmdtwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
9Le mathématicien derrière A Beautiful Mind, John Nash, meurt dans un accident | International@DenisCoderrelapresse.ca5 hours agoretweet
16Peter Julian on Twitter: "Polls now have #ndp in 1st place nationally, while #lpc continues...@MPJuliantwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
1May 7 2015 - A Day in the Life of the... - Lambton-Kent-Middlesex Federal Liberal Association...@LKMFedLiberalsfacebook.com5 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@MPJuliant.co5 hours agoretweet
1Note to NDP -- take a deep breath and avoid hubris | rabble.ca@MPJulianrabble.ca5 hours agoretweet
1Network debates without Harper? No problem - The Globe and Mail@AlexSBurtontheglobeandmail.com5 hours agoretweet
1Paul Dewar on Twitter: "Had great time yesterday @ 10km race sadly Jordan couldn't join me...@PaulDewartwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@PaulDewart.co5 hours agoretweet
1Dr. Hedy Fry on Twitter: "Are you on Facebook? Let's connect: https://t.co/AQRDCH6HOU #cdnpoli...@HedyFrytwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
1Instagram@TonyclementCPCinstagram.com5 hours agoretweet
3Bal Gosal, MP on Twitter: "Great day to join @globalmedicdmgf & @StellaAmblerMP in support...@BalGosaltwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
1CTV'S QUESTIONPERIOD on Twitter: "Industry Minister @JamesMoore_org is hopeful Lax Kw’alaams...@younggreenscantwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
2NHFD Canada on Twitter: "Bike Day on the Hill is tomorrow, Monday, May 25th at 4:30-5:30. Want...@JohnWestonMPtwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
5Patrick Brown on Twitter: "Pleased to attend 31st annual Aga Khan World Partnership walk with...@brownbarrietwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
1Mike Sullivan on Twitter: "Listening to a sermon in Italian at the mass in honour of Italian...@MikeSullivanMPtwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
2Matthew Kellway on Twitter: "Inspired by Jilly n Fam, Donna n I went #JogginForTheNoggin this...@MatthewKellwaytwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
4Twitter / ?@CanadianGreenst.co6 hours agoretweet
1Dr. Kirsty Duncan on Twitter: "Just came from a Gurdwara to welcome a new family member to...@KirstyDuncanMPtwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
3David Sweet on Twitter: "Community Church of Waterdown celebrates 10 years of fellowship and...@DavidSweetMPtwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
3Robert Chisholm on Twitter: "Here are reps from the 2nd Forest Hills Pathfinders at our Community...@RobertNDPtwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
2http://t.thestar.com/#/article/opinion/editorials/2015/05/24/conservat ives-are-out-to-manipulate-debate-rules-editorial.html@JeanCrowdert.thestar.com6 hours agoretweet
1Lorraine Mallon on Twitter: "@Powrie15 on the road with this guy in #cariboocountry #WeekendofAction...@LPCBCtwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
2t.co / Twitter@PercyDownet.co6 hours agoretweet
10Green Party Canada on Twitter: "Don’t forget to join @elizabethmay and local #GPC Candidates...@CanadianGreenstwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
1Sauder School of Business Prediction Markets@BenjaminRankinpredictionmarkets.ca6 hours agoretweet
3Twitter / ?@ctvqpt.co6 hours agoretweet
4Twitter / ?@ctvqpt.co6 hours agoretweet

1 2

Newsletter
user online (32) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.0936 seconds