disable ads
link title from source date
1Harper's anti-terror bill to criminalize the ‘promotion of terrorism’ - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.com9 minutes agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@jinnysimst.co1 hour agoretweet
4Stephen Harper's Anti-Terrorism Law To Be Introduced Friday@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.ca1 hour agoretweet
1Are we there yet? Reflections on universal child care in 2015 | rabble.ca@jinnysimsrabble.ca1 hour agoretweet
1Child Care Is a Worthy Investment: BC Banker | The Tyee@jinnysimsthetyee.ca1 hour agoretweet
2Mark Strahl, MP on Twitter: "With @JohnMartinMLA and @LaurieThroness at the Alzheimer's Society...@markstrahltwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
3Twitter / ?@kenneyjasont.co3 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@kenneyjasontwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
2Government's re-tooled anti-terror law to be introduced Friday, says Harper - Winnipeg Free...@piratepartycawinnipegfreepress.com3 hours agoretweet
2Link Byfield dead at 63: Wildrose Party founder remembered as one of Alberta’s key conservative...@nppoliticsnews.nationalpost.com3 hours agoretweet
1Albas: Parliament to resume sitting Jan. 26 - Kelowna Capital News@DanAlbaskelownacapnews.com3 hours agoretweet
1Instagram@brentrathgeberinstagram.com3 hours agoretweet
1Child Care Is a Worthy Investment: BC Banker | The Tyee@RichmondHillNDPthetyee.ca4 hours agoretweet
1Josie Osborne on Twitter: "Limitless possibilities! I'll never tire of this view at Schooner...@jameslunneymptwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
3Saskatoon group talks help for families of missing and murdered aboriginal women - Saskatoon...@nikiashtoncbc.ca4 hours agoretweet
3Joan Crockatt MP on Twitter: "To this -16 in Ottawa. Brrr...Getting out the woolies as Parliament...@Crockatteertwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
2Joan Crockatt MP on Twitter: "From this +17 degrees in Calgary.... http://t.co/yyOVn13c3t"@Crockatteertwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
1Hypocrisy marks our relationship with Saudi Arabia: Siddiqui | Toronto Star@ujjaldosanjhthestar.com5 hours agoretweet
3Syriza’s historic win puts Greece on collision course with Europe | World news | The Guardian@TheCICtheguardian.com5 hours agoretweet
1Blairite Liz lined up to lead Labour if Miliband slumps to defeat at the election  | Daily...@ujjaldosanjhdailymail.co.uk5 hours agoretweet
1Nigel Farage defends top aide who said Ukip should represent 'bigots' | Daily Mail Online@ujjaldosanjhdailymail.co.uk5 hours agoretweet
1Reverend Edward KENNEDY Obituary: View Edward KENNEDY's Obituary by Edmonton Journal@GKennedyAClegacy.com5 hours agoretweet
1Instagram@brentrathgeberinstagram.com5 hours agoretweet
12Jason Kenney ن on Twitter: "Spoke @ delightful @nachballiye #LohriForHer celebration of...@kenneyjasontwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
1Le Parti Vert et Forces et Démocratie s'unissent | L'Information@fortjflinformation.ca6 hours agoretweet
1Greek vote sets stage for epic showdown between anti-austerity government and its EU creditors...@nppoliticsnews.nationalpost.com6 hours agoretweet
1Navdeep Bains - Timeline Photos | Facebook@NavdeepSBainsfacebook.com6 hours agoretweet
8Greece shows what can happen when the young revolt against corrupt elites | Comment is free...@ujjaldosanjhtheguardian.com6 hours agoretweet
1Aquaponics turn suburban industrial park into farmland: Hume | Toronto Star@SimcoeNorthNDPthestar.com6 hours agoretweet
2Syriza stood up to the money men – the UK left must do the same | Zoe Williams | Comment...@ujjaldosanjhtheguardian.com6 hours agoretweet
1If you don’t understand how people fall into poverty, you’re probably a sociopath...@ujjaldosanjhtheguardian.com6 hours agoretweet
1Can the underdog beat the top dog in the tightest race for years? | Andrew Rawnsley | Comment...@ujjaldosanjhtheguardian.com6 hours agoretweet
1Liam Halligan: Greek vote could be just the beginning for EU debtor states seeking a euro-exit...@nppoliticsnews.nationalpost.com6 hours agoretweet
3Dr. Kirsty Duncan on Twitter: "Cadets of our awesome 700 David Hornell VC Squadron serving...@KirstyDuncanMPtwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
2Navdeep Bains on Twitter: "@amreetk1 & @iamIqraKhalid with Nanki and Kirpa @nachballiye #lohriforher...@NavdeepSBainstwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@NavdeepSBainstwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
5U.S. pushes for cross-border officers to be exempt from Canadian law: RCMP memo - The Globe...@jinnysimsm.theglobeandmail.com7 hours agoretweet
2Surrey named one of the world’s most intelligent communities | Globalnews.ca@jasbirsandhuglobalnews.ca7 hours agoretweet
2Non-partisan environmental groups target suburban Canadian voters - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.com7 hours agoretweet
36Stephen Harper on Twitter: "Earlier today I spoke to an enthusiastic group of Canadians about...@pmharpertwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
21,000 paratroopers from 82nd Airborne headed to Iraq this week - U.S. - Stripes@RickAndersonstripes.com8 hours agoretweet
1t.co / Twitter@Crockatteert.co9 hours agoretweet
1Rob Jamieson on Twitter: "Any guesses? Winner um, gets to be right. http://t.co/P6UFPmSPBV"@_Hamishtwitter.com9 hours agoretweet
41Liberal Party of Canada » National Capital Region Rally with Justin Trudeau@JustinTrudeauevents.liberal.ca9 hours agoretweet
8Parti libéral du Canada » Rassemblement dans la région de la capitale nationale en compagnie...@JustinTrudeauevents.liberal.ca9 hours agoretweet
7Mike Wallace on Twitter: "Celebrating Robbie Burns Day with friends. Ran 8K race this morning...@MikeWallaceMPtwitter.com9 hours agoretweet
2Twitter / ?@RonCannant.co9 hours agoretweet
3UK in Canada on Twitter: "Unveiled in 1928, #Vancouver's Burns statue is a replica of one in...@UKinCanadatwitter.com9 hours agoretweet
3The Robert Burns Memorial in Stanley Park | AuthentiCity@UKinCanadavancouverarchives.ca9 hours agoretweet
1Conservatives make major cut to disaster relief for provinces « Canada's NDP@SimcoeNorthNDPndp.ca9 hours agoretweet
1The Borough on Danforth a lesson in honest British food | Toronto Star@Rob_Oliphantthestar.com9 hours agoretweet
2Harper Government Braces For Grilling On Oil Price Plunge, Economy@sukhdhaliwalhuffingtonpost.ca9 hours agoretweet
1Mark Adler on Twitter: "Freshly paved Wilson Ave in York Centre thanks to federal gas tax money...@MarkAdlerMPtwitter.com9 hours agoretweet
6YLC - JLC on Twitter: "Marquez vos calendriers! #plc #EquipeTrudeau #polcan http://t.co/5Z1hR1Ep5i"@ylc_jlctwitter.com9 hours agoretweet
25YLC - JLC on Twitter: "Mark your calendar! #lpc #TeamTrudeau http://t.co/tbRlDUDAgQ"@ylc_jlctwitter.com9 hours agoretweet
1Hélène LeBlanc on Twitter: "Les Panthères de LaSalle sont en feu. Venez les encourager...@HeleneLeBlanctwitter.com10 hours agoretweet
3Jason Kenney ن on Twitter: "Toured and met residents at @MonSheong Richmond Hill. Congratulations...@kenneyjasontwitter.com10 hours agoretweet
3Ow.ly - image uploaded by @ylc_jlc@ylc_jlcow.ly10 hours agoretweet
3Ow.ly - image uploaded by @ylc_jlc@ylc_jlcow.ly10 hours agoretweet
2Patrick Brown on Twitter: "Pleased to celebrate Thai Pongal with #Brampton Tamil Association...@brownbarrietwitter.com10 hours agoretweet
1Michelle Rempel on Twitter: "Glorious one hour run under Alberta's big blue sky. Ready to go...@MichelleRempeltwitter.com10 hours agoretweet
6New security bill aimed at combating 'lone wolf' attacks coming this week - Canada - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca10 hours agoretweet
2t.co / Twitter@kenneyjasont.co10 hours agoretweet
1Ron Cannan on Twitter: "Thx to all the volunteers&sponsors for http://t.co/Bd772DGrXv"@RonCannantwitter.com10 hours agoretweet
1‘So much hate, bigotry and fear mongering': Should politicians delete offensive online comments?...@nppoliticsnews.nationalpost.com10 hours agoretweet
6Syriza wins Greek election as Samaras congratulates Tsipras – live updates | World news...@nikiashtontheguardian.com11 hours agoretweet
3Dark fiber may help light up competition in broadband market - LA Times@piratepartycalatimes.com11 hours agoretweet
3Why Google made the NSA — Medium@piratepartycamedium.com11 hours agoretweet
5Twitter / ?@UKinCanadat.co11 hours agoretweet
2Canoe Politics on Twitter: "#Netanyahu defends planned Congress speech as anti-Iran strategy...@canoepoliticstwitter.com11 hours agoretweet
2Netanyahu defends planned Congress speech as anti-Iran strategy@canoepoliticscnews.canoe.ca11 hours agoretweet
1Canoe Politics on Twitter: "Leftwing #Syriza wins Greek election http://t.co/xg7gBdHLVh http://t.co/W66f0YaUxT"@canoepoliticstwitter.com11 hours agoretweet
1Leftwing Syriza wins Greek election@canoepoliticscnews.canoe.ca11 hours agoretweet
2Twitter / ?@KirstyDuncanMPt.co11 hours agoretweet
5Patrick Brown on Twitter: "Thanks to my long time friend Raja Ashrif for organizing successful...@brownbarrietwitter.com11 hours agoretweet
1CTV QP lookahead: MPs back to work, eyeing economy, anti-terror bill | CTV News@ctvqpctvnews.ca11 hours agoretweet
3Conservatives will introduce new security legislation aimed at stopping lone-wolf terrorist...@nppoliticsnews.nationalpost.com11 hours agoretweet
1Kevin Lamoureux - Had a wonderful Sunday afternoon with... | Facebook@Kevin_Lamoureuxfacebook.com11 hours agoretweet
1Budget 101: How Mayor John Tory (more or less) balanced the 2015 budget | Metro@piratepartycametronews.ca11 hours agoretweet
5Patrick Brown on Twitter: "Thanks, @NuttallBarrie! Join our growing team: http://t.co/D2LviCnMf9...@brownbarrietwitter.com12 hours agoretweet
1Kyle Seeback on Twitter: "Meeting with members of the #Tamil community in #Brampton at the...@KyleSeebacktwitter.com12 hours agoretweet
2t.co / Twitter@laurinliut.co12 hours agoretweet
1Charlevoix se lève - Les nouvelles - CIHO FM 96,3@JTremblayNPDcihofm.com12 hours agoretweet
4Fascinating Pictures on Twitter: "Long exposure photo of a lightning bolt hitting a tree. Photo...@KyleSeebacktwitter.com12 hours agoretweet
4Harper: New security legislation to be unveiled - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.com12 hours agoretweet
1John Weston, MP on Twitter: ""He's one of the most hardworking persons I know; a devoted husband;...@JohnWestonMPtwitter.com12 hours agoretweet
2Alice Hague on Twitter: "Just a guy cycling in his kilt. #BurnsNight #edinburgh http://t.co/pbiZCoe6PM"@UKinCanadatwitter.com12 hours agoretweet
4John Weston, MP on Twitter: ""We will not just oppose Jihadi terrorists - we will confront...@JohnWestonMPtwitter.com12 hours agoretweet
3Jason Kenney ن on Twitter: "Spoke @ opening event of Black History Month w/ @tweetOBHS honouring...@kenneyjasontwitter.com12 hours agoretweet
1Honour: In Speaking Truth To Terror - Blogs@ujjaldosanjhujjaldosanjh.org12 hours agoretweet
1Delhi Elections: Bedi Says a Leaders' Debate is a Tamasha (Circus)! Really? - Blogs@ujjaldosanjhujjaldosanjh.org12 hours agoretweet
1Delhi Elections: Bedi Says a Leaders' Debate is a Tamasha (Circus)! Really? - Blogs@ujjaldosanjhujjaldosanjh.org12 hours agoretweet
5Offensive Facebook comments keep federal political parties on guard - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca12 hours agoretweet
6Twitter / ?@kenneyjasont.co13 hours agoretweet
5John Weston, MP on Twitter: ""We are not in recession now and we will balance the Budget."...@JohnWestonMPtwitter.com13 hours agoretweet
1Jim Karygiannis on Twitter: "Enjoying the 'Happy Golden Age'+ 4th Anniversary Celebration of...@jimkarygiannistwitter.com13 hours agoretweet
7Twitter / ?@kenneyjasont.co13 hours agoretweet
2Geraldine Doucet, 85, passes away in Florida | CTV Montreal News@DenisCoderremontreal.ctvnews.ca13 hours agoretweet
2Rob Jamieson on Twitter: "Dear world: Happy #RobbieBurnsDay from Fourth Chute Farm! #ottawavalley...@_Hamishtwitter.com13 hours agoretweet
3Quebec preparing major reform to immigration policy - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.com13 hours agoretweet

1 2

Newsletter
user online (41) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.0722 seconds