disable ads
link title from source date
1Minister's Message: Year in Review@MinRonaAmbrosehealthycanadians.gc.ca7 minutes agoretweet
4YouTube@CouncilofCDNsyoutube.com12 minutes agoretweet
1Policy Position on Online Behavioural Advertising - June 2012@PrivacyPriveepriv.gc.ca15 minutes agoretweet
2YouTube@MichelleRempelyoutube.com18 minutes agoretweet
2YouTube@DenisCoderreyoutube.com22 minutes agoretweet
1YouTube@JamesMoore_orgyoutube.com24 minutes agoretweet
3YouTube@DenisCoderreyoutube.com25 minutes agoretweet
1http://www.asdalliance.org/English/pdf/SavetheDate2014.pdf@MikeLakeMPasdalliance.org26 minutes agoretweet
2Canada launches pilot program for spouses waiting for permanent residency - Politics - CBC...@CBCPoliticscbc.ca26 minutes agoretweet
2Peter Braid on Twitter: "With @abe_erb owners Rob and Tony. Great new brew pub in UpTown Waterloo!...@peterbraidtwitter.com31 minutes agoretweet
1YouTube@DenisCoderreyoutube.com32 minutes agoretweet
1Glen Pearson on Twitter: "My new Huffington Post piece on the challenges in South Sudan this...@GlenPearsontwitter.com36 minutes agoretweet
1This Season, South Sudan Will Celebrate the Opposite of Christmas | Glen Pearson@GlenPearsonhuffingtonpost.ca36 minutes agoretweet
2Twitter / ?@PeggyNashNDPt.co40 minutes agoretweet
4Justin Trudeau Promises To Unmuzzle Bureaucrats, Ministers@sukhdhaliwalhuffingtonpost.ca45 minutes agoretweet
1t.co / Twitter@Crockatteert.co48 minutes agoretweet
3Parm Gill, M.P. - Timeline Photos | Facebook@ParmGillfacebook.com48 minutes agoretweet
1Are you looking to get involved with the Liberal Party of Canada? Sign up as a…@LKMFedLiberalsplus.google.com49 minutes agoretweet
8YouTube@CouncilofCDNsyoutube.com53 minutes agoretweet
2Uniformity in the name of diversity : Prime time : SunNews Video Gallery@bobzimmermpsunnewsnetwork.ca54 minutes agoretweet
4Baird Congratulates Tunisia’s First Freely Elected President@Bairdinternational.gc.ca57 minutes agoretweet
1PCs extend lead over opposition, but 59% of Albertans against Wildrose MLAs’ decision to...@nppoliticsnews.nationalpost.com1 hour agoretweet
1YouTube@CouncilofCDNsyoutube.com1 hour agoretweet
2A Year in Review: Minister Ambrose Reflects On Important Achievements of the Health Portfolio...@MinRonaAmbrosenews.gc.ca1 hour agoretweet
1Google Plus Posts - Lambton-Kent-Middlesex Federal Liberal Association | Facebook@LKMFedLiberalsfacebook.com1 hour agoretweet
3Twitter / ?@Crockatteert.co1 hour agoretweet
1Ryan Cleary - Here's an elf only Santa could love ... | Facebook@ClearyNDPfacebook.com1 hour agoretweet
2Amanda Lang took money from Manulife & Sun Life, gave them favourable CBC coverage | CANADALAND@ValckeNDPcanadalandshow.com1 hour agoretweet
1Embassy News on Twitter: "Happy holidays! http://t.co/seLj3nrMMN"@EmbassyNewstwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
2Vote Patrick Brown on Twitter: "#PCPO membership drive in #Etobicoke with my unofficial uncle...@brownbarrietwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
2Joan Crockatt MP on Twitter: "Meeting some of the core staff while visiting @CPRail's HQ w/...@Crockatteertwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1NDP | Donation@ClearyNDPsecure.ndp.ca2 hours agoretweet
1YouTube@DavidSweetMPyoutube.com2 hours agoretweet
1Bruce-Grey-Owen Sound NDP Riding shared... - Bruce-Grey-Owen Sound NDP Riding | Facebook@BGOS_NDPfacebook.com2 hours agoretweet
1t.co / Twitter@jec79t.co2 hours agoretweet
1http://www.greentechmedia.com/articles/read/con-eds-200m-distributed-e nergy-plan-gets-the-green-light?utm_source=twitterfeed&utm_medium=twit ter&utm_campaign=Feed%3A+GreentechMedia+%28Greentech+Media%29@GreenCanadagreentechmedia.com2 hours agoretweet
2Gord Brown on Twitter: "Working Salvation Arrmy kettle with Dave Dargie and @SteveClarkPC ...@gordbrowntwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
3Bal Gosal, MP on Twitter: "So glad to help @MPLoisBrown pack Ebola protection kits for West...@BalGosaltwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
3Vodio - Watch Video Clips, News & TV from the Best YouTube, Facebook, Twitter, Trends & RSS...@JamesMoore_orgitunes.apple.com2 hours agoretweet
3Islamic State: 'It Costs More For A Girl With Blue Eyes'@JamesMoore_orgvodio.com2 hours agoretweet
1Issues and Answers: Ryan Cleary | NTV - Canada's Superstation@ClearyNDPntv.ca2 hours agoretweet
1Timeline Photos - Mark Eyking M.P. | Facebook@MarkEyking_MPfacebook.com2 hours agoretweet
1Canoe Politics on Twitter: "PHOTOS: Protesters shower Belgian PM with fries and mayo. Ketchup...@canoepoliticstwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Protesters shower Belgian PM with fries and mayo@canoepoliticscnews.canoe.ca2 hours agoretweet
2BBC - Travel - The call of the Canadian wild : History, Canada@YukonNDPbbc.com2 hours agoretweet
1Page Not Found | Facebook@MarkEyking_MPfacebook.com2 hours agoretweet
1Green Jobs: SolarCity, FERC, FirstEnergy, Onyx, Enlighted, Kurion, Bidgely, BlueWave Capital...@GreenCanadagreentechmedia.com2 hours agoretweet
1Infrastructure expansion critical for growth - Ralph Goodale@RalphGoodaleralphgoodale.ca2 hours agoretweet
2Our digital diplomacy in 2014 - Digital Diplomacy@UKinCanadablogs.fco.gov.uk2 hours agoretweet
1YouTube@AlexandraBrStLyoutube.com2 hours agoretweet
1VIDEO. Senate created to keep "the people" in check: retired senator | Press Progress@ValckeNDPpressprogress.ca2 hours agoretweet
6Release of The Fiscal Monitor - October 2014@currybfin.gc.ca3 hours agoretweet
1Rath’s Reads for December 22nd | Brent Rathgeber@brentrathgeberbrentrathgeber.ca3 hours agoretweet
2UPX too pricey, SmartTrack on right track, finds Forum poll | Toronto Star@phpndpthestar.com3 hours agoretweet
1t.co / Twitter@bobzimmermpt.co3 hours agoretweet
1http://www.resourceworks.com/assets/resource-works-2014---community-co nversations-on-natural-resources-(1).pdf@bobzimmermpresourceworks.com3 hours agoretweet
1Lois Brown on Twitter: "Packing Ebola protection kits destined for West Africa with Min @BalGosal...@MPLoisBrowntwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
2t.co / Twitter@bobzimmermpt.co3 hours agoretweet
3Tory tax cuts added $1.6-billion to deficit, finance figures show - The Globe and Mail@sukhdhaliwaltheglobeandmail.com3 hours agoretweet
1Canoe Politics on Twitter: "EXCLUSIVE: Canadian snipers fighting #IslamicState, source says...@canoepoliticstwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
1Canadian JTF-E snipers fighting Islamic State, source says@canoepoliticscnews.canoe.ca3 hours agoretweet
3Lois Brown on Twitter: "Thanks to volunteers at @globalmedicdmgf for packing Ebola protection...@MPLoisBrowntwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
2t.co / Twitter@bobzimmermpt.co3 hours agoretweet
1YouTube@JNDQyoutube.com3 hours agoretweet
2Le ministre Baird félicite le premier président élu librement de la Tunisie@Bairdinternational.gc.ca3 hours agoretweet
14Pope Francis issues sharp critique of Vatican bureaucracy - World - CBC News@BobRae48cbc.ca3 hours agoretweet
1The war on ‘Happy Holidays’ begins as ‘Merry Christmas’ makes a comeback | National...@bobzimmermpnews.nationalpost.com3 hours agoretweet
6Tory tax cuts added $1.6-billion to deficit, finance figures show - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.com3 hours agoretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » The Best Reads...@TheCICopencanada.org3 hours agoretweet
2Vote Patrick Brown on Twitter: "With my good friend Paul Bhullar in Brampton. Paul is a true...@brownbarrietwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
5Twitter / ?@MinRonaAmbroset.co3 hours agoretweet
1Oilers' Comrie must pay for trade - Hockey - CBC@ChrisMcCluskeycbc.ca3 hours agoretweet
2Brad Butt on Twitter: "From my family to yours - #MerryChristmas. http://t.co/70I6BCuqpO"@BradButtMPtwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
1LES PIRES BASSESSES POLITIQUES DE 2014 – Nº 9 : Les conservateurs refusent de tenir une...@PLDusseaultnpd.ca3 hours agoretweet
9Tory tax cuts added $1.6-billion to deficit, finance figures show - The Globe and Mail@currybtheglobeandmail.com3 hours agoretweet
4Bloc Québécois on Twitter: "Ce Noël, offrez-vous la liberté d'expression. Pour...@BlocQuebecoistwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
12The Conventional Wisdom On Oil Is Always Wrong | FiveThirtyEight@BobRae48fivethirtyeight.com4 hours agoretweet
11Le coût de notre dépendance au fédéral est de plus en plus élevé | Mario Beaulieu@BlocQuebecoisquebec.huffingtonpost.ca4 hours agoretweet
4Instagram@TonyclementCPCinstagram.com4 hours agoretweet
2The Biggest Music Comeback of 2014: Vinyl Records - WSJ@Cash4TOwsj.com4 hours agoretweet
2Wildrose Party to announce new interim leader today - Calgary - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca4 hours agoretweet
8Liberal Party on Twitter: "Proud to have a strong voice for Hull—Aylmer in @GregFergus!...@liberal_partytwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
8Twitter / ?@liberal_partyt.co4 hours agoretweet
2Parti libéral on Twitter: "Fiers d’avoir @GregFergus comme représentant de l’#EquipeTrudeau...@parti_liberaltwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
2» Candidates & MPs@parti_liberalliberal.ca4 hours agoretweet
19Chaos: A Poem@BobRae48hep.wisc.edu4 hours agoretweet
1Don Martin's Politician of 2014: Jim Flaherty@peterbraidctvnews.ca5 hours agoretweet
2Twitter / ?@MarkAdlerMPt.co5 hours agoretweet
1Merry Christmas from M.P. Mark Eyking - YouTube@MarkEyking_MPyoutube.com5 hours agoretweet
2Electronic Disclosure of Personal Information in the Decisions of Administrative Tribunals...@PrivacyPriveepriv.gc.ca5 hours agoretweet
1Many people from the community were out... - Mark Eyking M.P. | Facebook@MarkEyking_MPfacebook.com5 hours agoretweet
25Trudeau promises he'd be accessible PM; give more freedom to bureaucrats, ministers | CTV News@liberal_partyctvnews.ca5 hours agoretweet
1Listen to Our Favorite Podcasts of 2014 : Greentech Media@GreenCanadagreentechmedia.com5 hours agoretweet
1Teen's death a tragic lesson in alcohol dangers: mayor - Newfoundland & Labrador - CBC News@ClearyNDPcbc.ca5 hours agoretweet
5Harper supports divisive and aggressive attacks on unions | rabble.ca@RodgerCuznerrabble.ca6 hours agoretweet
4Try It Now Politics Insider - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.com6 hours agoretweet
1LES PIRES BASSESSES POLITIQUES DE 2014 – Nº10 : Les conservateurs s’en prennent aux organismes...@PLDusseaultnpd.ca6 hours agoretweet
1LES PIRES BASSESSES POLITIQUES DE 2014 – Nº11 : Les conservateurs s’engagent à continuer...@PLDusseaultnpd.ca6 hours agoretweet
6How partisan Conservative ads undermine the rule of law - The Globe and Mail@RodgerCuznerm.theglobeandmail.com6 hours agoretweet
1Arizona Utilities Get Approval to Own Rooftop Solar : Greentech Media@GreenCanadagreentechmedia.com6 hours agoretweet

1 2

Newsletter
user online (56) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.0668 seconds