disable ads
link title from source date
1http://www.gg.ca/document.aspx?id=15811&lan=eng@GGDavidJohnstongg.ca13 minutes agoretweet
1http://www.gg.ca/document.aspx?id=15811&lan=fra@GGDavidJohnstongg.ca13 minutes agoretweet
1Dead babies in Winnipeg storage unit 'tragic beyond belief' - Manitoba - CBC News@MPmarkwarawacbc.ca20 minutes agoretweet
1Winnipeg police say as many as four dead infants found in storage locker@MPmarkwarawavancouversun.com21 minutes agoretweet
2Parti libéral on Twitter: ".@JustinTrudeau parle de son livre « #Terraindentente »...@parti_liberaltwitter.com22 minutes agoretweet
4Liberal Party on Twitter: ".@JustinTrudeau speaking about his book, #CommonGround, tonight...@liberal_partytwitter.com24 minutes agoretweet
1Government Must Report to Canadians on Efforts to Combat Ebola:…@LKMFedLiberalsplus.google.com33 minutes agoretweet
1Government Must Report to Canadians on Efforts to Combat Ebola@LKMFedLiberalsliberal.ca33 minutes agoretweet
1Rathika Sitsabaiesan on Twitter: "Congrats to Jason Miller of @OneMoreWear on receiving @SCMirror...@RathikaStwitter.com34 minutes agoretweet
2Don Davies, MP on Twitter: "W/ Karen Flavelle, owner of fabulous VanKingsway-based @PurdysChocolate...@DonDaviestwitter.com35 minutes agoretweet
1http://www.gg.ca/document.aspx?id=15804&lan=eng@GGDavidJohnstongg.ca38 minutes agoretweet
1http://www.gg.ca/document.aspx?id=15804&lan=fra@GGDavidJohnstongg.ca38 minutes agoretweet
1United Nations News Centre - South Sudan: UN Mission transfers internally displaced persons...@KirstyDuncanMPun.org41 minutes agoretweet
3Costas Menegakis on Twitter: "Welcomed German Parliamentarians to Ottawa today. Shared best...@CostasMenegakistwitter.com43 minutes agoretweet
1Dimitri Soudas on Twitter: "All day prep. Still going at it with a sip of "tea"! http://t.co/0xRcTUB4EL"@D_Soudastwitter.com45 minutes agoretweet
1Ottawa Senators from the Arena and the Senate join parliamentarians to support Movember | John...@JohnWestonMPjohnweston.ca47 minutes agoretweet
3Jim Prentice on Twitter: "It was great meeting with @BrianGallantNB yesterday to discuss moving...@JimPrenticetwitter.com48 minutes agoretweet
2Mylène Freeman on Twitter: "Superbe rencontre avec @ArtsCoalitionCa - soutenons nos arts...@MyleneFreemantwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
1Ow.ly - image uploaded by @MPNinaGrewal@MPNinaGrewalow.ly1 hour agoretweet
9Olivia Chow’s progressive vision can still triumph | Toronto Star@oliviachowthestar.com1 hour agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@MPNinaGrewaltwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@MPNinaGrewaltwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
1Edmonton MP to observe parliamentary election in Ukraine@strathconaNDPedmontonjournal.com1 hour agoretweet
2Facebook@AnnickPapillonfacebook.com2 hours agoretweet
1The 5 do's and 5 don’ts of successful businesses Infographic – BDC Small Business Week...@MPNinaGrewalbdc.ca2 hours agoretweet
1Rick Dykstra on Twitter: "Olympian @codes11 Cody Sorenson speaking on the Hill. His story,...@RickDykstratwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Joyce Murray 梅麗喬 on Twitter: "Attending reception for "students" of National...@joycemurraytwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
4Malala Yousafzai, Nobel-winning activist, to be honorary Canadian - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca2 hours agoretweet
2Minimum Wage Hike Won't Kill Jobs, Might Create Them, CCPA Study Says@jinnysimshuffingtonpost.ca2 hours agoretweet
1Jean-François Fortin, Jean-François Larose form new political party - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca2 hours agoretweet
5Malala Yousafzai, Nobel-winning activist, to be honorary Canadian - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca2 hours agoretweet
2Justin Trudeau says a marriage in politics has its 'ups and downs' - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca2 hours agoretweet
1Jonathan Tremblay sur le projet pétrolier Gros-Cacouna - YouTube@JTremblayNPDyoutube.com2 hours agoretweet
1BlackburnNews.com - Thompson Named Huron Bruce Federal Liberal Candidate@Carolyn_Bennettblackburnnews.com2 hours agoretweet
1Record number of Winnipeggers vote in advance polls - Manitoba - CBC News@apathyisboringcbc.ca2 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@BrianMasseMPt.co2 hours agoretweet
1Lois Brown on Twitter: "Excellent discussion with Lutheran World Federation pres Rev Bishop...@MPLoisBrowntwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Nina Grewal on Twitter: "Today after #Question Period, met with Officers of @CanadianForces...@MPNinaGrewaltwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
4Canada, Australia's Climate Change Record: From Leaders to Deniers | New Republic@Carolyn_Bennettnewrepublic.com2 hours agoretweet
3Twitter / ?@bobzimmermpt.co2 hours agoretweet
3Andrew Cash on Twitter: "Thanks Christen Thomas, Micheline McKay for stopping by to talk importance...@Cash4TOtwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
2Bev Shipley on Twitter: "Congrats to Andrea Feddema-Pres LCC from Lucan recognized as accom...@BevShipleyMPtwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Facebook@AnnickPapillonfacebook.com2 hours agoretweet
2Linda Duncan on Twitter: "Great conversation with Canadian Arts Coalition on calls for greater...@LindaDuncanMPtwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Indian status: Why Lynn Gehl's court challenge matters - Aboriginal - CBC@GreenCanadacbc.ca2 hours agoretweet
22Stephen Harper on Twitter: "Honoured to present Sarah Burke’s family with the Peace Tower...@pmharpertwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
4Canada Needs To Adopt a 'Health In All Policies' Approach | Dr Ryan Meili@Carolyn_Bennetthuffingtonpost.ca2 hours agoretweet
3Peggy Nash, MP on Twitter: "With reps from the Cda Arts Coalition on National Arts Day in Canada....@PeggyNashNDPtwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Russ Hiebert on Twitter: "Recording a message in preparation for Remembrance Day. #lestweforget...@HiebertRusstwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Timeline Photos - François Choquette Député Drummond | Facebook@F_Choquettefacebook.com2 hours agoretweet
1Jinny Sims on Twitter: "Speaker& Canadian Arts Council co-host reception on the Hill. Celebration...@jinnysimstwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1The Hill Times on Twitter: "NDP MP Godin claims privileges breached after RCMP stopped him...@TheHillTimestwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1NDP MP Godin claims his privileges breached after RCMP officer stopped him last month on the...@TheHillTimeshilltimes.com2 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@HiebertRusst.co2 hours agoretweet
2Paul Calandra on Twitter: "Thanks for the support Baljit! @NovoPlastics http://t.co/za76xn33KS"@PaulCalandratwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Question sur la lettre de plus de 800 Scientifiques internationaux (21 octobre 2014) - YouTube@laurinliuyoutube.com2 hours agoretweet
5NDP_HQ on Twitter: "@MeganLeslieMP will take your questions on #climatechange. Thursday at...@NDP_HQtwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
5Canada's New Democrats / Le NPD du Canada - Ottawa, ON - Political Party | Facebook@NDP_HQfacebook.com3 hours agoretweet
1Gary Clement on Justin Trudeau and ‘Common Ground’ | National Post@nppoliticsfullcomment.nationalpost.3 hours agoretweet
3Ralph Goodale on Twitter: "Interesting conversation today between @JustinTrudeau and Lutheran...@RalphGoodaletwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
1Ottawa launches drone safety campaign - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.com3 hours agoretweet
1Check out the House of Commons' DailyWatch – Tuesday, October 21, 2014 here:…@LKMFedLiberalsplus.google.com3 hours agoretweet
2EXCLUSIVE: Canada’s domestic terrorism threat quietly elevated for first time in 4 years...@tomclarktvglobalnews.ca3 hours agoretweet
3B.C. LNG tax rates lower than first promised - British Columbia - CBC News@jinnysimscbc.ca3 hours agoretweet
1Happy Diwali - YouTube@BalGosalyoutube.com3 hours agoretweet
1Ted Opitz on Twitter: "Pleasure to host old colleagues from the #CanadianForcesCollege on the...@TedOpitztwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
6Martin Couture-Rouleau case underscores passport seizure dilemma - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca3 hours agoretweet
1Team Trudeau on the Issues: Resource Development@LPCBCliberal.ca3 hours agoretweet
11David Johnston on Twitter: "As patron of @RCL_DC I received the symbolic first poppy of 2014....@GGDavidJohnstontwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
4David Johnston on Twitter: "À titre de prés. d'hon. du @RCL_DC, j'ai reçu le premier...@GGDavidJohnstontwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
1Germany’s flagging economy: Build some bridges and roads, Mrs Merkel | The Economist@scottbrisoneconomist.com3 hours agoretweet
3Lisa Raitt, Minister of Transport, issues new drone safety guidelines - Toronto - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca3 hours agoretweet
6Canada is Losing the Values War! - Blogs@ujjaldosanjhujjaldosanjh.org3 hours agoretweet
1Sun News : Quebecer who killed soldier wanted to join ISIS: source@bobzimmermpsunnewsnetwork.ca3 hours agoretweet
1The Vignette: A Closer Look - Remembrance Day - Get Involved - Remembrance - Veterans Affairs...@bobzimmermpveterans.gc.ca3 hours agoretweet
1Burke, Manley, Bulau, Heaney and others to be inducted into Canada's Sports Hall - Yahoo News...@BobRae48ca.news.yahoo.com3 hours agoretweet
1David Anderson, MP on Twitter: "Great mtg with SK CU reps Russ Siemens (@russ_siemens), Darlene...@DavidAndersonSKtwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
1Working group to lead rehabilitation vision for Mohawk Lake@Phil4Brantbrantnews.com3 hours agoretweet
1Brant MP wants to clean up Mohawk Lake | Brantford Expositor@Phil4Brantbrantfordexpositor.ca3 hours agoretweet
2Jay Aspin MP on Twitter: "Pleased and proud to participate in the "Faces" of Mental Illness...@JayAspinMPtwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
2Brad Butt on Twitter: "Good meeting with Canadian Arts Coalition for #artsday on Parliament...@BradButtMPtwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
12015 Calendar Photo Contest | Jasbir Sandhu, MP@jasbirsandhujasbirsandhu.ndp.ca4 hours agoretweet
29Chow attacks Tory's conservative roots, compares him to Rob Ford | News and Politics from...@oliviachowcp24.com4 hours agoretweet
2MP James Bezan announces next step to bring high speed Internet to Selkirk-Interlake@jamesbezanjamesbezan.com4 hours agoretweet
3Blue is the New Green | edX@CouncilofCDNsedx.org4 hours agoretweet
4Twitter / ?@liberal_partyt.co4 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@parti_liberalt.co4 hours agoretweet
2Glenn Thibeault, Question on Pay-to-Pay Fees - YouTube@GlennThibeaultyoutube.com4 hours agoretweet
3Bob Rae on Twitter: "Premier Bob (aka student Bob) w Sir Isaiah Berlin 20 years ago at U of...@BobRae48twitter.com4 hours agoretweet
3Page not found | The New York Review of Books@BobRae48nybooks.com4 hours agoretweet
2David Sweet on Twitter: "Lincoln Alexander Bill passes Committee and is now only one vote from...@DavidSweetMPtwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
3Cathy McLeod on Twitter: "Andre Christianson from #Kamloops is a Parliamentary Page this year....@Cathy_McLeodtwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
23James Moore on Twitter: "Canada's 6 CF-18s fly out from Alberta base for Middle East & anti-ISIL...@JamesMoore_orgtwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
3Rick Dykstra on Twitter: "Sen Don Meredith and I with Bill S-213. Just carried unanimously!...@RickDykstratwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
2Julian Fantino on Twitter: "Great to visit with men and women in uniform from Canada and our...@JulianFantinotwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
1World's Scientists Call On Stephen Harper To Restore Science Funding, Freedom@ClearyNDPhuffingtonpost.ca4 hours agoretweet
3Hélène LeBlanc on Twitter: "The NPD is listening Credit Unions' needs #myCUmatters @GuyCaronNPD...@HeleneLeBlanctwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
2Hélène LeBlanc on Twitter: "Le NPD est à l’écoute des besoins de nos Caisses...@HeleneLeBlanctwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
1Happy Diwali - YouTube@BalGosalyoutube.com4 hours agoretweet
1Adam Goldenberg on Twitter: "Guess who’s coming to Toronto on Nov. 7th and has also seen...@adamgoldenbergtwitter.com4 hours agoretweet

1 2 3 4

Newsletter
user online (48) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.0720 seconds