disable ads
link title from source date
1James Lunney, MP on Twitter: "After the Attack: First day back in House of Commons. Congratulating...@jameslunneymptwitter.com5 minutes agoretweet
2CanLII - 2011 BCPC 348 (CanLII)@kennedystewartcanlii.org9 minutes agoretweet
1Canoe Politics on Twitter: "#RCMP warns Canadian police after #IslamicState threat http://t.co/k0NLiwpLVR http://t.co/5jbIOBFbco"@canoepoliticstwitter.com10 minutes agoretweet
1RCMP warns Canadian police after Islamic State threat@canoepoliticscnews.canoe.ca10 minutes agoretweet
1Sen.Hervieux-Payette on Twitter: "Today, I tabled Bill S-224 to propose a National #Seal and...@HervieuxPayettetwitter.com11 minutes agoretweet
1Sen.Hervieux-Payette on Twitter: "J'ai déposé le projet de loi S-224 pour instituer une...@HervieuxPayettetwitter.com12 minutes agoretweet
5Tim S. Uppal on Twitter: "Walking on the grounds of Auschwitz-Birkenau was a very powerful...@MinTimUppaltwitter.com13 minutes agoretweet
4Income splitting won’t help parents who really need a tax break - The Globe and Mail@WayneEastertheglobeandmail.com13 minutes agoretweet
2Jean Crowder - I am pleased to have my colleague Nathan... | Facebook@JeanCrowderfacebook.com14 minutes agoretweet
1Kelly McParland: Terrorism is an act, not a label@bobzimmermpww2.nationalpost.com15 minutes agoretweet
1t.co / Twitter@MPNinaGrewalt.co18 minutes agoretweet
5http://en.wfdf.ca/@nikiashtonen.wfdf.ca24 minutes agoretweet
1Question - programme Agri-Innovation - YouTube@SanaHassainiayoutube.com32 minutes agoretweet
1Peggy's Community Newsletter | Peggy Nash, MP@PeggyNashNDPpeggynash.ndp.ca32 minutes agoretweet
2Try It Now Politics Insider - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.com35 minutes agoretweet
1Question - programme Agri-Innovation - YouTube@SanaHassainiayoutube.com35 minutes agoretweet
1http://www.gg.ca/document.aspx?id=15836&lan=eng@GGDavidJohnstongg.ca36 minutes agoretweet
1http://www.gg.ca/document.aspx?id=15836&lan=fra@GGDavidJohnstongg.ca36 minutes agoretweet
2The Day It All Changed Back | Brent Rathgeber@brentrathgeberbrentrathgeber.ca37 minutes agoretweet
1Kerry on Twitter: "@GlennThibeault Look at what you started! Alain will be so shocked. http://t.co/BLhYlYj7bV"@GlennThibeaulttwitter.com38 minutes agoretweet
1Men's Health: Don't Change Much from (the)GEN on Vimeo@adamgoldenbergplayer.vimeo.com42 minutes agoretweet
1Unlocking the Invisible Elevator: Accessibility at Tech Conferences by Liz Henry | Model View...@cdnrealityvortxmodelviewculture.com45 minutes agoretweet
1Mark Strahl, MP on Twitter: "Press release: Fourth phase of Recreational Fisheries Conservation...@markstrahltwitter.com46 minutes agoretweet
1Eve Adams, MP on Twitter: "Tune in for the best S.O.31 of the year: My colleague, Cornelius...@MPEveAdamstwitter.com47 minutes agoretweet
2Fourth phase of Recreational Fisheries Conservation Partnership Program opens | Mark Strahl,...@markstrahlmarkstrahl.com47 minutes agoretweet
1Heroism during Ottawa shooting leads to free beer for Alain Gervais - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca52 minutes agoretweet
1Rick Dykstra on Twitter: "@St_Catharines has 2 Pages serving in the House of Commons this session....@RickDykstratwitter.com52 minutes agoretweet
2Ow.ly - image uploaded by @ylc_jlc@ylc_jlcow.ly1 hour agoretweet
1Niki Ashton on Twitter: "Thank you @nachballiye for being part of our digital platform launch...@nikiashtontwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
1Notre députée Lysane Blanchette-Lamothe... - NPD / NDP Pierrefonds-Dollard | Facebook@NPDpierrefondsfacebook.com1 hour agoretweet
4Niki Ashton on Twitter: "Thank you @WWOS1 for sharing your story @Erinmarie_k #miigwetch #wfdf14...@nikiashtontwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
3Council of Canadians on Twitter: "Join us on Burnaby Mountain at encampment to stop Kinder...@CouncilofCDNstwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
2Senate of Canada on Twitter: "Speaker Kinsella launches the Senate Poppy Fund Campaign #SenCA...@SenateCAtwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
1Facebook@AnnickPapillonfacebook.com1 hour agoretweet
2MP Joyce Murray debates Arctic Patrol Ships on Power and Politics |@joycemurrayjoycemurray.liberal.ca1 hour agoretweet
1Digital Lumens Gets $23M From Nokia and Goldman Sachs to Expand Intelligent LEDs Worldwide...@GreenCanadagreentechmedia.com1 hour agoretweet
1Sun responds to concern over Donato cartoon | Opinion | Toronto Sun@OmarAlghabratorontosun.com1 hour agoretweet
2Canoe Politics on Twitter: "Mounties and CSIS looking for three Quebec Muslims; at least one...@canoepoliticstwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
2Mounties and CSIS looking for three Quebec Muslims; at least one has gone overseas@canoepoliticscnews.canoe.ca2 hours agoretweet
5Council of Canadians on Twitter: "First Nations & environmentalists unite at blockade on Burnaby...@CouncilofCDNstwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
2Harper Set To Target Families With Campaign-Style Fiscal Announcement@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.ca2 hours agoretweet
1Facebook@AnnickPapillonfacebook.com2 hours agoretweet
3Cathy McLeod on Twitter: "@AlanShaver @JamesMoore_org Minister of Industry had a great discussion...@Cathy_McLeodtwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
3James Moore on Twitter: "Pleased to welcome US Secretary of Commerce Penny Pritzker to Ottawa...@JamesMoore_orgtwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1James Moore on Twitter: "Ravi d’accueillir la secrétaire américaine au Commerce...@JamesMoore_orgtwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
3Visit to the Netherlands / Visite aux Pays-Bas - YouTube@GGDavidJohnstonyoutube.com2 hours agoretweet
1Teen rescued from Peace View Point cliffside - Local News - Alaska Highway News@bobzimmermpalaskahighwaynews.ca2 hours agoretweet
10Bal Gosal, MP on Twitter: "Please retweet if you are as proud to be Canadian as this @RugbyCanada...@BalGosaltwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1RCMP telecom subscriber data requests poorly tracked, says privacy czar - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca2 hours agoretweet
3CJPAC on Twitter: "Thanks @GlennThibeault for speaking with the #Fellows14! http://t.co/8llPRmHaFF"@GlennThibeaulttwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Youth Advisory Council Member | Apathy Is Boring@apathyisboringapathyisboring.com2 hours agoretweet
3Malcolm Allen on Twitter: "Thanking the security guard who risked his life to ensure that...@Malcolm_AllenMPtwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
2Lawrence Cannon on Twitter: "Investissements français au Canada : 11 mds $, 80 000 emplois,...@lawrence_cannontwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
35 Reasons To Quit Calling These Guys Terrorists | Sandy Garossino@danharrisndphuffingtonpost.ca2 hours agoretweet
3Linda Duncan on Twitter: "Ukrainian Parliamentary interns providing an updated briefing for...@LindaDuncanMPtwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Giving a U.S. Company the Contract for Canada's Community Mailboxes Is Insult To Injury | Bruce...@danharrisndphuffingtonpost.ca2 hours agoretweet
1Ron Cannan on Twitter: "Nice to meet over 30 bright young student interns from #Ukraine. Heading...@RonCannantwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
2How luck – and bravery – were on our side on October 22nd | Green Party of Canada@CanadianGreensgreenparty.ca2 hours agoretweet
1Canadian Reality Vortex: The First Rule Of Rape Club, Don't Talk About Rape Club@cdnrealityvortxcanadianrealityvortex.blo2 hours agoretweet
1Check out the House of Commons' DailyWatch – Wednesday, October 29, 2014 here:…@LKMFedLiberalsplus.google.com3 hours agoretweet
1How Efficiency Is Learning About Market Segmentation From Internet Giants and Political Campaigns...@GreenCanadagreentechmedia.com3 hours agoretweet
1Fiscalité : rare union entre patrons et écolos | Michel Corbeil | Environnement@F_Choquettelapresse.ca3 hours agoretweet
1t.co / Twitter@MPNinaGrewalt.co3 hours agoretweet
1Onswipe@CheriePaynet.mediaite.com3 hours agoretweet
1Cherie Payne on Twitter: "Love the sound of instruments tuning, warming up: outside @FirehallArtsCte...@CheriePaynetwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
4Canoe Politics on Twitter: "#CBC laying off another 392 employees http://t.co/rBmU5EVcvU http://t.co/P13G1CGxoL"@canoepoliticstwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
4CBC laying off another 392 employees@canoepoliticscnews.canoe.ca3 hours agoretweet
4NDP stalls House committees - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.com3 hours agoretweet
1AlpheusGroup.ca – DailyWatch – Thursday, October 30, 2014@LKMFedLiberalsalpheusgroup.ca3 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@parti_liberalt.co3 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@parti_liberalt.co3 hours agoretweet
8t.co / Twitter@liberal_partyt.co3 hours agoretweet
8Twitter / ?@liberal_partyt.co3 hours agoretweet
1Education Review - Minister's Panel on Education@adamgoldenbergednet.ns.ca3 hours agoretweet
3Margaret Atwood: «Mettez une amibe dans un tube…» - Libération@lawrence_cannonliberation.fr3 hours agoretweet
1Daughters Day – Edmonton, Alberta, Canada | Celebrating the lives and achievements of all...@MPLaurieHawndaughters-day.com3 hours agoretweet
2Patrick Cockburn · Whose side is Turkey on?: The Battle for Kobani · LRB 6 November 2014@TheCIClrb.co.uk3 hours agoretweet
1Russ Hiebert on Twitter: "I had the pleasure of meeting US Secretary of State, @JohnKerry,...@HiebertRusstwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
3Ralph Goodale on Twitter: "Cda-Ukraine Parliamentary Pgm organized an inter-faith Prayer for...@RalphGoodaletwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
2Horror on the Hill | NOW Magazine@Cash4TOnowtoronto.com3 hours agoretweet
2Table 1 – Average weekly earnings (including overtime) for all employees – Seasonally...@MPRandyHobackstatcan.gc.ca3 hours agoretweet
5Infographic - What is Metadata@PrivacyPriveepriv.gc.ca3 hours agoretweet
1Senate of Canada on Twitter: "Speaker Kinsella meets Mr. Ahmed Ali Yahya Al-Emad Counsellor...@SenateCAtwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
5Twitter / ?@jinnysimst.co3 hours agoretweet
95John Baird on Twitter: "Great mtg with @shaheedsr @Lynne_Yelich to discuss #Iran's disturbing...@HonJohnBairdtwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
1Spirae Launches the Operating System for Distributed Energy : Greentech Media@GreenCanadagreentechmedia.com4 hours agoretweet
3Niki Ashton on Twitter: "@ThomasMulcair calling for a Natnl Inquiry into #MMIW, respect for...@nikiashtontwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
1Jinny Sims on Twitter: "@ThomasMulcair " #childcare is only one election away with the #ndp...@jinnysimstwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
1Libby Davies on Twitter: "Shout out to @nikiashton from @thomasmulcair #WFDF2014; begins with...@LibbyDaviestwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
19Montreal Jihadist Sami Elabi Burning and Shooting Passport - YouTube@kenneyjasonyoutube.com4 hours agoretweet
2Peggy Nash, MP on Twitter: "Thrilled that @ThomasMulcair is addressing the #WFDF14. http://t.co/CyKPRmPiQs"@PeggyNashNDPtwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
1Dimitri Soudas on Twitter: "It would be a diplomatic faux pas if I told what we were laughing...@D_Soudastwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
5Globe Politics on Twitter: "Everything you need to know about income splitting, by @curryb...@globepoliticstwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
8Council of Canadians vows to defeat TransCanada's Energy East application to the NEB | The...@CouncilofCDNscanadians.org4 hours agoretweet
1Canoe Politics on Twitter: "French politicians go undercover in a TV reality show http://t.co/adRDyNhu7S...@canoepoliticstwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
1Politicians go undercover in TV reality show@canoepoliticscnews.canoe.ca4 hours agoretweet
1Hill shooter’s unreleased video could be key to defining him as a ‘terrorist’ | hilltimes.com@TheHillTimeshilltimes.com4 hours agoretweet
2Laurie Hawn on Twitter: "Here's today's #throwbackthursday pic. With son Robb on vacation in...@MPLaurieHawntwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
4Niki Ashton on Twitter: "@EricaVioletLee gives a shout to Indigenous Feminists like @NYSHN...@nikiashtontwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
1NDP_HQ on Twitter: ".@ThomasMulcair fera bientôt une allocution lors du troisième forum...@NDP_HQtwitter.com4 hours agoretweet

1 2

Newsletter
user online (61) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.0696 seconds