disable ads
link title from source date
1Joyce Murray 梅麗喬 on Twitter: "Florence showing us the counselors working to...@joycemurraytwitter.com35 seconds agoretweet
1Ontario NDP Youth (@theondy) • Instagram photos and videos@theONDYinstagram.com2 minutes agoretweet
1Stompin' Tom - Football Song - YouTube@PaulDewaryoutube.com30 minutes agoretweet
1Air Canada Planes, Fleet and Seat Maps@RickAndersonseatguru.com31 minutes agoretweet
3Parliamentary Guide Program | Programme des guides parlementaires@irenemathyssenparl.gc.ca35 minutes agoretweet
3Pollster Nik Nanos on Twitter: "Most Cdns agree that climate change science is irrefutable...@niknanostwitter.com35 minutes agoretweet
9Climate change could have link with terrorism, UN chief Ban Ki-moon tells CBC - Politics -...@CBCPoliticscbc.ca40 minutes agoretweet
6Pollster Nik Nanos on Twitter: "7 of 10 Cdns say Trudeau has the qualities of a good political...@niknanostwitter.com55 minutes agoretweet
2Pollster Nik Nanos on Twitter: "#GP Leader May tracking up in post election period on qualities...@niknanostwitter.com55 minutes agoretweet
1Lynn Carleton on Twitter: "@donmuir1 Ian Capstick has a very self important air about him,...@iancapsticktwitter.com56 minutes agoretweet
4Pollster Nik Nanos on Twitter: "Mulcair tracking lower than during election period 4 qualities...@niknanostwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
2Pollster Nik Nanos on Twitter: "Trudeau hits 53% as leader preferred as PM in @niknanos tracking...@niknanostwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
11Pollster Nik Nanos on Twitter: "Trudeau numbers as preferred PM still dominate - check it out...@niknanostwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
2CBC News on Twitter: "Carbon-reduction targets shouldn't be legally binding, Canada says, backing...@phpndptwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
2CTV Toronto on Twitter: "35 outdoor rinks to open in Toronto this weekend: https://t.co/G9OHfoRAHk...@phpndptwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
2Rachel Notley says Alberta emissions plan will lead to 'drama free' debate on energy projects...@CBCPoliticscbc.ca2 hours agoretweet
27 things to watch for when Parliament returns next week - Home | The House | CBC Radio@CBCPoliticscbc.ca2 hours agoretweet
2Pollster Nik Nanos on Twitter: "3 in 10 Cdns would consider voting Green in the @niknanos tracking...@niknanostwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
2Pollster Nik Nanos on Twitter: "41% of Canadians would consider voting #NDP in @niknanos tracking...@niknanostwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Pollster Nik Nanos on Twitter: "More than 4 in 10 Cdns would consider voting Conservative in...@niknanostwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
2Canadians back bold climate-change action, poll finds - The Globe and Mail@niknanostheglobeandmail.com2 hours agoretweet
2Pollster Nik Nanos on Twitter: "Proportion of Cdns who would consider voting Liberal significant...@niknanostwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Mark van Rijmenam on Twitter: "21 Ways How Big Data Will Improve Your Life https://t.co/UzsYDJbPKB...@niknanostwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
1Datafloq - The One-Stop Shop for Big Data@niknanosdatafloq.com3 hours agoretweet
1Infographic: Why Moms Love Mobile Marketing@niknanoscontently.com3 hours agoretweet
1Sen. Mobina Jaffer on Twitter: "592 days since the girls were taken, and 182 days since Pres....@SenJaffertwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
4Pollster Nik Nanos on Twitter: "Check out the election and post election trendline on the @niknanos...@niknanostwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
2Pollster Nik Nanos on Twitter: "#Liberal brand still very strong but post election climb stalls...@niknanostwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
1MPs to vote on cost of Canada’s Syrian refugee plan - The Globe and Mail@niknanostheglobeandmail.com4 hours agoretweet
4Majority of Canadians see climate change as economic threat: Nanos survey | CTV News@niknanosctvnews.ca4 hours agoretweet
11'World is going to be looking to Canada' on pot legalization, Jane Philpott says - Politics...@CBCPoliticscbc.ca4 hours agoretweet
9Michaëlle Jean on Twitter: "Atelier des négociateurs de pays francophones au siège...@MichaelleJeanFtwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
6Patrick Brown on Twitter: "Pleased to speak at the 14th Annual Watno Dur Gala Night & Miss...@brownbarrietwitter.com10 hours agoretweet
14Meeka Kilabuk — leader, teacher, artist — has died - North - CBC News@Carolyn_Bennettcbc.ca11 hours agoretweet
7Twitter / ?@brownbarriet.co11 hours agoretweet
29Canada backs U.S., saying carbon-reduction targets shouldn't be legally binding - Politics...@nathancullencbc.ca11 hours agoretweet
118Jason Kenney on Twitter: "Today we remember the millions killed in the Soviet Communist genocide...@jkenneytwitter.com12 hours agoretweet
9The CCPA on Twitter: "Why corporate power is a problem at the #climate crossroads - https://t.co/tap72bGD3t...@ccpatwitter.com12 hours agoretweet
9Why corporate power is a problem at the climate crossroads | CCPA Policy Note@ccpapolicynote.ca12 hours agoretweet
1Parm Gill - Timeline Photos | Facebook@ParmGillfacebook.com12 hours agoretweet
5Canada backs U.S. saying climate deal should not be legally binding - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca12 hours agoretweet
13Patrick Brown on Twitter: "Proud to speak at the jam packed @OPCYA & @OPCCA Christmas Party...@brownbarrietwitter.com13 hours agoretweet
1Justin Trudeau's vacuous stance on Syria@BalGosalmacleans.ca13 hours agoretweet
2Anne Minh Thu Quach on Twitter: "À la centrale d'Opération Nez Rouge en activité dès...@AnneMTQuachtwitter.com13 hours agoretweet
12Minister McKenna Recognizes Quebec for Action on Climate Change - Canada News Centre@ec_ministernews.gc.ca13 hours agoretweet
1“Diversity is Canada’s Strength” | Prime Minister of Canada@WatLibpm.gc.ca13 hours agoretweet
6Patrick Brown on Twitter: "Enjoyed attending the annual @SMCS1852 alumni turkey roll with my...@brownbarrietwitter.com13 hours agoretweet
3Tony Clement on Twitter: "Great #SantaClaus pic courtesy of @leannekuz from the #Huntsville...@TonyclementCPCtwitter.com14 hours agoretweet
2Why B.C. won’t see many Syrians this year@bobzimmermpvancouversun.com14 hours agoretweet
23CBC Politics on Twitter: ""Thank you for making me feel so old!" Trudeau's toast to the Queen...@CBCPoliticstwitter.com14 hours agoretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 3300 Next »

user online (45) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
Processing time: 0.1404 seconds