disable ads
link title from source date
1Porter Airlines on Twitter: "Officially Open! #TakeTheTunnel #FlyPorter http://t.co/Wch59Udx31"@jec79twitter.com7 minutes agoretweet
5CTV News on Twitter: "Ottawa plans to ban microbeads over environmental concerns http://t.co/VWvU0hdkfu"@MurrayRankintwitter.com14 minutes agoretweet
1Rob Oliphant on Twitter: "In front of the Walliphant ready to canvass in west Don Mills, near...@Rob_Oliphanttwitter.com16 minutes agoretweet
4Patrick Brown on Twitter: "Lovely evening canvassing with friends in Horseshoe Highlands neighbourhood...@brownbarrietwitter.com33 minutes agoretweet
1Media Advisory: Strengthening Canada's Auto Sector@MPLoisBrownmarketwired.com35 minutes agoretweet
5NDP raised record $4.5 million in second quarter: campaign director | CTV News@nathancullenctvnews.ca35 minutes agoretweet
7Canadians Need to Know the Truth About the TPP | Maude Barlow@CouncilofCDNshuffingtonpost.ca36 minutes agoretweet
1James Bezan on Twitter: "Pleased to make an EAF announcement in #Stonewall this afternoon ...@jamesbezantwitter.com43 minutes agoretweet
1HARPER GOVERNMENT IMPROVES ACCESSIBILITY FOR CANADIANS WITH DISABILITIES IN STONEWALL@jamesbezanjamesbezan.com43 minutes agoretweet
1Lois Brown on Twitter: "Enjoyed a tasty lunch with my dad today at the Aurora Legion! http://t.co/NK7LyLva0j"@MPLoisBrowntwitter.com45 minutes agoretweet
3Musings on the State of the World - Blogs@ujjaldosanjhujjaldosanjh.org49 minutes agoretweet
1Rick Dykstra on Twitter: "Best slogan at the door this week! http://t.co/ATqik2o9oI"@RickDykstratwitter.com49 minutes agoretweet
3Parm Gill, M.P. - Mobile Uploads | Facebook@ParmGillfacebook.com52 minutes agoretweet
4Twitter / ?@JohnWestonMPt.co53 minutes agoretweet
6Gilles Duceppe on Twitter: "Crème glacée à Saint-Fidèle après une autre journée...@GillesDuceppetwitter.com56 minutes agoretweet
1t.co / Twitter@RonaAmbroset.co58 minutes agoretweet
1t.co / Twitter@RonaAmbroset.co1 hour agoretweet
2Citizen Spark No. 5: What’s your debate question? | National Post@nppoliticsnews.nationalpost.com1 hour agoretweet
1Le gouvernement du Canada annonce du financement contre l'ensemble des troubles causés par...@RonaAmbrosenouvelles.gc.ca1 hour agoretweet
1John Carmichael, MP on Twitter: "At the opening of the Pedestrian Tunnel at Billy Bishop airport. W/@LRaitt,...@JohnBCarmichaeltwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
1Spencer Robins on Twitter: "@JohnWestonMP the other candidates in your riding did the @dogwoodbc...@JohnWestonMPtwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
13DenisCoderre on Twitter: "2 nouvelles en une aujourd'hui :) Bienvenue @didierdrogba Les Montréalais...@DenisCoderretwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
2Government of Canada Announces Fetal Alcohol Spectrum Disorder Funding in Yukon - Canada...@RonaAmbrosenews.gc.ca1 hour agoretweet
3Michael Roy on Twitter: "Q2 results show New Democrats are closing the fundraising gap with...@phpndptwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
1Today's Best Variety - Big Dog 100.9 :: Interview with MP Scott Armstrong :: Dog Blog - Article@Armstrong_MPbigdog1009.ca1 hour agoretweet
3NDP Q2 fundraising numbers@OshawaNDPamp.twimg.com1 hour agoretweet
1Michelle Rempel on Twitter: "Wheels down in #yyc. Giddyup."@LindaDuncanMPtwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
2Ottawa plans to ban microbeads over environmental concerns | CTV News@FinDonnellyctvnews.ca1 hour agoretweet
1Media coverage from the Nomination Meeting for Ken Filson:@LKMFedLiberalsplus.google.com2 hours agoretweet
5Coderre masters the slow pitch in new push for baseball - The Globe and Mail@DenisCoderretheglobeandmail.com2 hours agoretweet
4Twitter / ?@jkenneyt.co2 hours agoretweet
2Twitter / ?@jkenneyt.co2 hours agoretweet
1THE EDGE on Vimeo@keithmartinmdvimeo.com2 hours agoretweet
3Twitter / ?@SusanTruppet.co2 hours agoretweet
9Jason Kenney ن on Twitter: "Announced $583 million in federal infrastructure support to...@jkenneytwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@jkenneytwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
2Canada Commits Funding to Construction of the Southwest Calgary Ring Road - Canada News...@jkenneynews.gc.ca2 hours agoretweet
2On terror rhetoric, Public Safety Minister ignores RCMP and his own advisors - National | Globalnews.ca@SenJafferglobalnews.ca2 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@Crockatteert.co2 hours agoretweet
3Cabinet ministers decline comment on abortion pill’s approval - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.com2 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@adamgoldenbergt.co3 hours agoretweet
1Latest | Teach For Canada@adamgoldenbergteachforcanada.ca3 hours agoretweet
2Musings on the State of the World - Blogs@ujjaldosanjhujjaldosanjh.org3 hours agoretweet
1Paul Vieira on Twitter: "Anyone kept track of how many Canada Govt announcements so far today?...@LindaDuncanMPtwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
1660 NEWS Calgary on Twitter: "Our early story: Federal Government announces millions for southwest...@Crockatteertwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
1New rail safety rules for Canada, U.S. reveal disparity in oversight - The Globe and Mail@LindaDuncanMPtheglobeandmail.com3 hours agoretweet
1The Globe and Mail on Twitter: "London residents stage flowery protest of Canada Post community...@laurinliutwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
1Brad Butt on Twitter: "Joined @PatSaitoWard9 today to announce #Canada150 funding of $273,000 for Lake Aquitaine Park. #Mississauga http://t.co/5F66pr5Wzy"@BradButtMPtwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
2CBC News on Twitter: "Apologies, all. The wrong image was attached. Donald Trump is not toughening...@CouncilofCDNstwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
1Canoe Politics on Twitter: "Ultra-Orthodox Jewish stabbed 6 participants of Jerusalem's Gay...@canoepoliticstwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
1Extremely religious man allegedly attacked people at Gay Pride parade in Israel@canoepoliticscnews.canoe.com3 hours agoretweet
1Mike Sullivan on Twitter: "Everything in Qualicum beach ages magnificently. Like Sally's 1991...@MikeSullivanMPtwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
1Why Coal Companies Are Collapsing in Such Spectacular Fashion : Greentech Media@GreenCanadagreentechmedia.com3 hours agoretweet
1Canoe Politics on Twitter: "Ontario accuses feds of abandoning workers in the province http://t.co/QWoumBiSwr...@canoepoliticstwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
1Ontario accuses feds of abandoning workers in the province@canoepoliticscnews.canoe.com3 hours agoretweet
4Ted Opitz on Twitter: "Pleased to welcome the first Speaker of the Somali Parliament, Mohamed...@TedOpitztwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
1Ryan Cleary - This is how Gemma M. Hickey rolls ... | Facebook@ClearyNDPfacebook.com3 hours agoretweet
1CTV News Channel: Voters ready for a shakeup | CTV News@niknanosctvnews.ca3 hours agoretweet
3Stephen Lautens on Twitter: "This is hilarious. 13 Conservative MPs deliver the same PMO script....@CouncilofCDNstwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
1SCWIST on Twitter: "Women in tech is not just a pipeline problem http://t.co/NWHl3UvbVI"@laurinliutwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
217,000 British nationals abroad supported by Foreign Office last year - Press releases - GOV.UK@UKinCanadagov.uk4 hours agoretweet
1Senator Percy Downe on Twitter: "http://t.co/qlqZrDbZDp"@PercyDownetwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
1Mark your calendars! The Spadina-Fort... - UofT New Democrats | Facebook@UOFT_NDPfacebook.com4 hours agoretweet
2Harper Government Invests in Improvements to Manitoba’s Interlake Region Community Infrastructure@jamesbezanjamesbezan.com4 hours agoretweet
4Government of Canada invests in smoking cessation programs in Manitoba - Canada News Centre@RonaAmbrosenews.gc.ca4 hours agoretweet
1Le gouvernement du Canada investit dans des programmes d'abandon du tabagisme au Manitoba ...@RonaAmbrosenouvelles.gc.ca4 hours agoretweet
12Ralph Goodale on Twitter: "Mr. Harper staked his credibility on balancing the books in 2015....@RalphGoodaletwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
5TPP Trade Deal Proposal Would See CBC, Canada Post Exist Solely For Profit@CouncilofCDNshuffingtonpost.ca4 hours agoretweet
1Dan Harris on Twitter: "It's a good thing I'm canvassing tonight! Grabbing lunch at Mama's...@danharrisndptwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
1La FTQ devra réévaluer sa stratégie | Pascal Girard | Actualités@drdanymorinlapresse.ca4 hours agoretweet
5Gilles Duceppe on Twitter: "À Baie-Saint-Paul avec @nicolelegerPAT et @PKP_Qc pour rencontrer...@GillesDuceppetwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
2http://m.therecord.com/news-story/5768208-uw-to-build-massive-computer -server-farm@peterbraidm.therecord.com4 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@bobzimmermpt.co4 hours agoretweet
1Senator Céline Hervieux-Payette | Senator's Official Website :: Bitcoin: Madness or Innovation?@HervieuxPayetteeurekablog.ca4 hours agoretweet
2Gord Brown on Twitter: "Canada 150 Infrastructure announcement for Front of Yonge Twp for Mallory...@gordbrowntwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
1Le Sénateur Céline Hervieux-Payette | Site officiel du Sénateur :: Bitcoin : folie ou innovation?@HervieuxPayetteeurekablogue.ca4 hours agoretweet
1Another topic of conversation at the Nom meeting, a steady hand on the tiller?@LKMFedLiberalsplus.google.com4 hours agoretweet
2Gord Brown on Twitter: "Canada 150 Infrastructure announcement with Augusta Twp Mayor Doug...@gordbrowntwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
3Gord Brown on Twitter: "Canada 150 275k announcement for Brockville Railway Tunnel. Congrats...@gordbrowntwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
4http://www.unifor.org/sites/default/files/documents/document/909-harpe r_economic_critique_eng_0.pdf@CouncilofCDNsunifor.org4 hours agoretweet
1David Price on Twitter: "#jays on my feet!! See what I did there?! I'll just stay with @drake...@ChrisMcCluskeytwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
1David Anderson, MP on Twitter: "Spending some time w Princess Tiana and Christopher at Summer...@DavidAndersonSKtwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
2Andrew Saxton on Twitter: "Announcing $420k for @nvchamber's new economic development program...@AndrewSaxton1twitter.com4 hours agoretweet
2Government of Canada Supports North Vancouver Chamber of Commerce and Local Businesses | Andrew...@AndrewSaxton1andrewsaxton.ca4 hours agoretweet
3Conservatives’ Trudeau attack ad is prompting NDP supporters to vote Liberal: Forum Research...@NTLiberalnews.nationalpost.com4 hours agoretweet
1Group Opposing Community Mailboxes Fights Back With Living Art | (CFPL AM) AM 980@LondonWestNDPam980.ca5 hours agoretweet
1Scathing UN report a rallying cry for civil society, opposition | Embassy - Canada's Foreign...@KirstyDuncanMPembassynews.ca5 hours agoretweet
11If the Senate is to be abolished, will the House of Commons be next?? | Brent Rathgeber@brentrathgeberbrentrathgeber.ca5 hours agoretweet
2Francis Wilkinson: Jeb Bush and the politics of grownupism | National Post@nppoliticsnews.nationalpost.com5 hours agoretweet
1Mike Sullivan on Twitter: "It will be sad to have to leave Qualicum Beach. http://t.co/0mZOkmHW3W"@MikeSullivanMPtwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
1‘He is slapping the face of Ontarians’: Turf the federal Tories, Ontario Liberal minister...@nppoliticsnews.nationalpost.com5 hours agoretweet
4Megan Leslie, MP on Twitter: "1st evening that #Argyle is closed to traffic! & the perfect...@MeganLeslieMPtwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
2Beepocalypse Myth Handbook: Dissecting claims of pollinator collapse | Genetic Literacy Project@TedMenziesgeneticliteracyproject.or5 hours agoretweet
3Canada's NDP@danharrisndpdanharris2015.ndp.ca5 hours agoretweet
2Government of Canada Provides Funding to the Sheldon Kennedy Child Advocacy Centre - Canada...@Crockatteernews.gc.ca5 hours agoretweet
4Michelle Rempel on Twitter: "Just announced support for revitalization of #yyc community assoc...@MichelleRempeltwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
4Harper Government Invests in Improvements to Calgary's Community Infrastructure - Canada...@MichelleRempelnews.gc.ca5 hours agoretweet
2High-performance computing receives $30-million boost from Government of Canada | Peter Braid@peterbraidpeterbraid.ca5 hours agoretweet
1Privacy Principles@PrivacyPriveepriv.gc.ca5 hours agoretweet
1ChrisMcCluskey on Twitter: "Here's my expert analysis on the David Price trade. http://t.co/dS1VLYwmHF"@ChrisMcCluskeytwitter.com5 hours agoretweet

1 2 3

Newsletter
user online (42) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.3588 seconds