disable ads
link title from source date
1Jinny Sims on Twitter: "India Canada Ass #Abbotsford BC celebrate India Republic Day.Consul...@jinnysimstwitter.com8 minutes agoretweet
1Joyce Murray 梅麗喬 on Twitter: "A great tour of #TRIUMPH facility & programs at...@joycemurraytwitter.com38 minutes agoretweet
11 in 5 millennials thinks vaccines cause autism - Vox@MikeLakeMPvox.com43 minutes agoretweet
13Twitter / ?@Bairdt.co55 minutes agoretweet
2Twitter / ?@_Hamisht.co1 hour agoretweet
6Support for Bill C626 - Reinstating the Long-Form Census | Registered Nurses' Association of...@tedhsurnao.ca1 hour agoretweet
3Twitter / ?@brownbarriet.co1 hour agoretweet
2Sukh Dhaliwal on Twitter: "Proud to stand with Lower Mainland truckers and their families today...@sukhdhaliwaltwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@Bairdt.co2 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@_Hamisht.co2 hours agoretweet
8Women & Politics | Nanaimo@CanadianGreenswomenandpoliticsnanaimo.w2 hours agoretweet
2Green Party Canada on Twitter: "Great event in TB today w/ @brucehyer and new Thunder Bay candidate...@CanadianGreenstwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
2Entering the race - Tbnewswatch.com Thunder Bay News@CanadianGreenstbnewswatch.com2 hours agoretweet
1Craig Scott on Twitter: "#TorDan lawyer Murray Klippenstein talks abt Choc v. Hudbay case in...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1At the Scotchtown Volunteer Fire... - Mark Eyking M.P. | Facebook@MarkEyking_MPfacebook.com3 hours agoretweet
3Twitter / ?@jinnysimst.co3 hours agoretweet
5Jinny Sims on Twitter: "Heartbreaking rally in #surreybc in support of 650+ truckers's Port...@jinnysimstwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
3Ont. nurses back bill to reinstate long-form census | Ontario | News | Toronto S@tedhsutorontosun.com3 hours agoretweet
3Glenn Thibeault on Twitter: "A few pics from the India-Canada Association dinner. http://t.co/Zl2BKZiPue"@GlennThibeaulttwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
1Rob Jamieson on Twitter: "Ah. Nothing like freshly washed neeps on a cold #ottawavalley night...@_Hamishtwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
1Rob Jamieson on Twitter: "Och aye! #ottawavalley http://t.co/CBBl2Uf5mw"@_Hamishtwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
1Going to a public college isn’t as affordable as it used to be - The Washington Post@keithmartinmdwashingtonpost.com4 hours agoretweet
1Wai Young, MP on Twitter: "Great to celebrate the Grand Opening of ANAF Unit 26 in VanSouth!...@WaiYoungtwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
1K-W NDP on Twitter: "Join free community skate. Non-perishable food donations will be collected...@KitWatNDPtwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
17YouTube@JustinTrudeauyoutube.com4 hours agoretweet
5B.C. Conservative MP Randy Kamp won’t seek re-election - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.com4 hours agoretweet
1ian bremmer on Twitter: "Kobani. Completely, utterly destroyed. http://t.co/tz0awwVh8J"@keithmartinmdtwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
2Auschwitz 70th anniversary: Survivors warn of new crimes - BBC News@CraigScottNDPm.bbc.com4 hours agoretweet
1Liberal Party of Canada » Candidate Selection Meeting for Vancouver East@VanEastLiberalsevents.liberal.ca5 hours agoretweet
3I was honoured to attend the rally this... - Mark Eyking M.P. | Facebook@MarkEyking_MPfacebook.com5 hours agoretweet
1Iran Hosts Holocaust Cartoon Contest In Response to Charlie Hebdo - The Atlantic@MarkAdlerMPtheatlantic.com5 hours agoretweet
1http://bellyfatgarcinia.appspot.com@kennedystewartbellyfatgarcinia.appspot.5 hours agoretweet
2Few details on O’Toole’s response to veterans charter recommendations | Ottawa Citizen@SeanCaseyMPottawacitizen.com5 hours agoretweet
1New Democratic Youth on Twitter: "@endingHomelessn See this chart. http://t.co/T6EwyWJv6e"@NDYAtwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
3John McCallum on Twitter: "Good to be at office launch of #teamtrudeau candidate @SalmaZahid15...@JohnMcCallumMPtwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
10John Baird on Twitter: "Great to chat 1-on-1 w my friend @JoseAMeadeK on how Canada & Mexico...@Bairdtwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
1John Baird applauds 'historic' U.S. move to restore relations with Cuba - Canada - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca5 hours agoretweet
6Remarks by Minister Baird to North American Foreign Ministers Meeting@Bairdinternational.gc.ca5 hours agoretweet
1YouTube@AlexandraBrStLyoutube.com6 hours agoretweet
1ChrisMcCluskey on Twitter: "Pleased to see former Moncton Wildcats goaltender @domingue35 get...@ChrisMcCluskeytwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
2Truckers will rally in Surrey to protest Port Metro licensing changes | News1130@sukhdhaliwalnews1130.com6 hours agoretweet
5Patrick Brown on Twitter: "Speaking at the Guelph #PCPO leadership campaign debate. Always...@brownbarrietwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@ColinCarriet.co6 hours agoretweet
3Michelle Rempel on Twitter: "I think #yycsnowcats needs to be a thing too. #equality #yycsnowpups...@MichelleRempeltwitter.com7 hours agoretweet
2Let's talk about sex ed - Winnipeg Free Press@nikiashtonwinnipegfreepress.com7 hours agoretweet
1Brad Butt on Twitter: "Honoured to attend the Blessings & Gratitude ceremony of the Tzu Chi...@BradButtMPtwitter.com7 hours agoretweet
1Anne-Marie Day NPD on Twitter: "#NPD #POLCAN l'état comme régulateur de l'économie,...@AnneMarieDaytwitter.com7 hours agoretweet
2Les paroles en l'air de Justin Trudeau | Opinions@NPDQuebeclapresse.ca7 hours agoretweet
1Anne-Marie Day NPD on Twitter: "#NPD #POLCAN INVESTITURE DE JONATHAN TREMBLAY UNE RÉUSSITE...@AnneMarieDaytwitter.com7 hours agoretweet
1YouTube@MikeLakeMPyoutube.com7 hours agoretweet
1François Choquette Député Drummond... - François Choquette Député Drummond...@F_Choquettefacebook.com7 hours agoretweet
1François Choquette Député Drummond... - François Choquette Député Drummond...@F_Choquettefacebook.com7 hours agoretweet
10Twitter / ?@theONDYt.co7 hours agoretweet
1Nearly $1 billion left untapped by DFO since 2006 - Local - The Telegram@ClearyNDPthetelegram.com7 hours agoretweet
1Ryan Cleary - Ryan Cleary shared a photo. | Facebook@ClearyNDPfacebook.com7 hours agoretweet
5Glenn Thibeault on Twitter: "#TeamThibeault pic w special guests @Kathleen_Wynne, @JohnFraserOS...@GlennThibeaulttwitter.com7 hours agoretweet
2David Sweet on Twitter: "Halton-Hamilton Choir performs for the Year of the Sheep in the Hamilton...@DavidSweetMPtwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
4Linda Duncan on Twitter: "Edmonton Strathcona's @juliosbarrio competing @iceonwhyte stew-off...@LindaDuncanMPtwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
3Linda Duncan on Twitter: "Edmonton Strathcona's @meatfordinner competing in the @iceonwhyte...@LindaDuncanMPtwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
1NDP, Liberals post best fundraising results in 10 years - Politics - CBC News@NPDpierrefondscbc.ca8 hours agoretweet
4Twitter / ?@MPJuliant.co8 hours agoretweet
7Feeding My Family to hold boycott of North West Company stores Saturday - North - CBC News@nikiashtoncbc.ca8 hours agoretweet
14Rodger Cuzner Speaks at Veterans Rally in Sydney | Rodger Cuzner@RodgerCuznerrodgercuzner.liberal.ca8 hours agoretweet
2Feds Shift From Managing Homelessness to... - Randy Hoback M P | Facebook@MPRandyHobackfacebook.com8 hours agoretweet
4David Sweet on Twitter: "Mr. Jin Xie, Flautist performs at The Year of the Sheep Celebrations...@DavidSweetMPtwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
1François Choquette Député Drummond... - François Choquette Député Drummond...@F_Choquettefacebook.com8 hours agoretweet
2Linda Duncan on Twitter: "The Latvian ice carving team still hard at work. Welcome to Canada!...@LindaDuncanMPtwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
2Linda Duncan on Twitter: "fabulous @iceonwhyte crew polishing up the ice slide #iceonwhyte...@LindaDuncanMPtwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
1Glenn Thibeault on Twitter: "At Sudbury Armoury visiting the 2nd Battalion, Irish Regiment...@GlennThibeaulttwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
1Linda Duncan on Twitter: "Yum! Maple taffy @iceonwhyte #yeg http://t.co/tzC7qh940m"@LindaDuncanMPtwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
1Dan Albas on Twitter: "Hello Scrutiny of Regulations... http://t.co/sf5x9kWTYt"@DanAlbastwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
1YouTube@OmarAlghabrayoutube.com9 hours agoretweet
1http://myemail.constantcontact.com/Supporting-small-business-makes-sen se.html?soid=1102448203548&aid=mmPfpdDUgNY@BlakeRichardsMPmyemail.constantcontact.c9 hours agoretweet
2Twitter / ?@RickDykstrat.co9 hours agoretweet
4Linda Duncan on Twitter: "Judging some fine stews at @IceonWhyte Stew Off with fellow judges...@LindaDuncanMPtwitter.com9 hours agoretweet
1Denis Blanchette on Twitter: "À Laurier Québec pour le gâteau Optimiste du carnaval...@DenisBlanchettetwitter.com9 hours agoretweet
1Rick Dykstra on Twitter: "Nothing like breakfast with some of our local leaders in the Armenian...@RickDykstratwitter.com9 hours agoretweet
1Glenn Thibeault on Twitter: "Dropped by Cedar Park to check out the carnival. Nice lil'break...@GlennThibeaulttwitter.com9 hours agoretweet
2Rick Dykstra on Twitter: "Thanks to @sjlbrooks of the Marine Chamber of Commerce. Dynamite...@RickDykstratwitter.com9 hours agoretweet
4Joan Crockatt MP on Twitter: "Great ideas blossoming on building a liveable walkable Richmond-KnobHill...@Crockatteertwitter.com9 hours agoretweet
1Paul Dewar on Twitter: "Great to be in Lindsay Ont for the #NDP federal nomination meeting...@PaulDewartwitter.com9 hours agoretweet
3Dennis Bevington on Twitter: "Pat Braden on stage at Winterlude in Ottawa, part of the NWT...@nwtdennistwitter.com10 hours agoretweet
1Hoang Mai on Twitter: "Conseil fédéral #NPD: content de retrouver les militants de partout,...@hoangmai_npdtwitter.com10 hours agoretweet
1Ryan Cleary - Timeline Photos | Facebook@ClearyNDPfacebook.com10 hours agoretweet
4Andrew Scheer on Twitter: "Punter jerseys...the next big thing. #gohawks #sbXLIX http://t.co/WuRquFCRLd"@andrewscheertwitter.com10 hours agoretweet
2Gerry Byrne on Twitter: "Today's view from Corner Brook Stream gorge with my buddy Charley!...@Gerry_Byrnetwitter.com10 hours agoretweet
6Glenn Thibeault on Twitter: "@Scott_Simms canvassing w #TeamThibeault this afternoon. Great...@GlennThibeaulttwitter.com10 hours agoretweet
1Ryan Cleary - Who doesn't like a Frosty Canadian? | Facebook@ClearyNDPfacebook.com10 hours agoretweet
6Susan Truppe, M.P. on Twitter: "Proud to participate @westernu Model Parl.Great group-some...@SusanTruppetwitter.com11 hours agoretweet
6Groups lobby for old mandatory census › Medicine Hat News@tedhsumedicinehatnews.com11 hours agoretweet
3Susan Truppe, M.P. on Twitter: "Getting ready for Western Model parliament w/members of @WesternUTories...@SusanTruppetwitter.com11 hours agoretweet
6Twitter / ?@brownbarriet.co11 hours agoretweet
1New Victims of Communism memorial in Ottawa a looming disaster - The Globe and Mail@HLaverdiereNPDtheglobeandmail.com11 hours agoretweet
2Inside the Orwellian Launch of Tories' Anti-Terrorism Act | The Tyee@jinnysimsthetyee.ca11 hours agoretweet
1Facebook@nathancullenfacebook.com11 hours agoretweet
4Craig Scott on Twitter: "How cool is this? "Take a book, leave a book" box on Leslie St in...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.com11 hours agoretweet
2https://pbs.twimg.com/media/B7fISqCIAAAuGcF.jpg:large@NSYoungLiberalspbs.twimg.com11 hours agoretweet
5Instagram@brownbarrieinstagram.com11 hours agoretweet
1Red, yellow lights for security measures - The Globe and Mail@DebCoynetheglobeandmail.com11 hours agoretweet
1Security debates are now about posturing in pre-election times - The Globe and Mail@DebCoynetheglobeandmail.com11 hours agoretweet

1 2

Newsletter
user online (35) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.0779 seconds