disable ads
link title from source date
1Middle Alberta Auroras, Nov 15-16, 2014 - YouTube@Crockatteeryoutube.com23 minutes agoretweet
6UNITED AGAINST KINDER MORGAN | Facebook@CouncilofCDNsfacebook.com31 minutes agoretweet
1Russia: A wounded economy | The Economist@Crockatteereconomist.com34 minutes agoretweet
1Georges Laraque on Twitter: "An other easy bet against @jeanpascalchamp about the Pacquiao...@GeorgesLaraquetwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
3Sen. Mobina Jaffer on Twitter: "DAY 221 since more than 200 of our Nigerian daughters were...@SenJaffertwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Time to repopulate Canada’s arrival cities - The Globe and Mail@JohnMcCallumMPtheglobeandmail.com2 hours agoretweet
1Foreign Affairs Lets $125M In Aid To Poor Countries Lapse@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.ca2 hours agoretweet
1Canadian passport fee hike poured millions into federal coffers | CTV News@pmoharperctvnews.ca2 hours agoretweet
1Don Davies, MP on Twitter: "Pacquiao!!!! http://t.co/2w0JA5KYHA"@DonDaviestwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Petite victoire des «hurluberlus» à Outremont | Le Devoir@alexboulericeledevoir.com3 hours agoretweet
1Costas Menegakis on Twitter: "Mayor @GeoffDaweAurora and @Town_of_Aurora Council kicking off...@CostasMenegakistwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
7Nathan Cullen on Twitter: "In Victoria w folks supporting r fight against Enbridge. "Pull Together"...@nathancullentwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
1Jinny Sims on Twitter: "@ThomasMulcair event with @kennedystewart @libbydavies @findonnely....@jinnysimstwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
3Libby Davies on Twitter: "A very warm welcome for @thomasmulcair in vancouver - and big shout...@LibbyDaviestwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
2Rick Dykstra on Twitter: "THE HEAD TABLE. Last #strutt2014 of the evening. Great end to the...@RickDykstratwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
1Marlene Bergsma on Twitter: "Hey Tammy Jane Lepp, it's all in your head #STRUTT2014 http://t.co/La7ItWE4ax"@RickDykstratwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
1Rick Dykstra on Twitter: "The MARACHI BAND. #strutt2014 taking Mexico to the next level in...@RickDykstratwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
1Manon Perreault - Mascouche : Souper-spaghetti des Scouts... | Facebook@MPerreaultQCfacebook.com3 hours agoretweet
3I was a private school kid from Rosedale—until I ended up on the street | Toronto Life@Carolyn_Bennetttorontolife.com3 hours agoretweet
1Manon Perreault - St-Lin-Laurentides : Bazar de Service... | Facebook@MPerreaultQCfacebook.com3 hours agoretweet
1Don Davies, MP on Twitter: "Watching fabulous Filipino champ Manny Pacquiao at St Patrick's...@DonDaviestwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
5Jason Kenney ن on Twitter: "Celebrated Lebanese Independence Day with friends at a World...@kenneyjasontwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
1Manon Perreault - St-Liguori : Salon des artisans, nous... | Facebook@MPerreaultQCfacebook.com4 hours agoretweet
3Twitter / ?@kenneyjasont.co4 hours agoretweet
1Rick Dykstra on Twitter: "DANCE YOUR CARES AWAY Awesome first half of #strutt2014 http://t.co/wF4FQJoXKs"@RickDykstratwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
6John McCallum on Twitter: "With Brampton Centre Liberal candidate Ramesh Sangha at his Xmas...@JohnMcCallumMPtwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
7Green Party Canada on Twitter: "The Concordian interviewed @ElizabethMay while at McGill University...@CanadianGreenstwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
7Preparing for the Green swell | The Concordian@CanadianGreenstheconcordian.com4 hours agoretweet
1Rick Dykstra on Twitter: "A dress made out of pictures. Entitled MEMORIES. Who would of thought......@RickDykstratwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
4Rick Dykstra on Twitter: "First act of the evening UNSTRUNG. Pretty high end performance! #strutt2014 http://t.co/7qjHXBZyp4"@RickDykstratwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
3Ted Menzies on Twitter: "Apparently not the first Menzies to walk here in Canberra # longestservingPM @karicunningham...@TedMenziestwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
2Patrick Brown on Twitter: "Speaking at "Creating Dreams" dinner in Toronto organized by my...@brownbarrietwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
2Joy Smith on Twitter: "MP Joy Smith thank a Fire Fighters that put their lives on the line...@MPJoySmithtwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
1Rick Dykstra on Twitter: "STRUT is happening this evening in St. Catharines. Tonight, New York,...@RickDykstratwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
7Bruce Carson's other escort lover and her affair with U.S. justice » APTN National News@pmoharperaptn.ca5 hours agoretweet
8Hacktivists Anonymous expose Stacey Meek as Vic Toews' mistress | Vancouver Observer@pmoharpervancouverobserver.com5 hours agoretweet
1Jim Ross on Twitter: "Great crowd at #STRUTT2014 here in Niagara. http://t.co/7aXV5uA3E3"@JimRossStrategytwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
1Nigel Farage is a coward, yet Cameron and Miliband are too gutless to attack | Nick Cohen |...@ujjaldosanjhtheguardian.com5 hours agoretweet
2Food banks face record demand as low-income families look for help | Society | The Guardian@ujjaldosanjhtheguardian.com5 hours agoretweet
1Labour party at war over Emily Thornberry’s ‘snobby’ tweet | Politics | The...@ujjaldosanjhtheguardian.com5 hours agoretweet
1Joy Smith on Twitter: "It is an honour to be at the Fire Fighters Gala with Chief Lane and...@MPJoySmithtwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
1Joy Smith on Twitter: "MP Joy Smith at the Fire Fighters Gala with Mayor Bowen. It is an honour...@MPJoySmithtwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
37Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "Seven years ago we started this journey together. The hard...@JustinTrudeautwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
7Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "Il y a 7 ans, nous commencions ensemble ce grand périple....@JustinTrudeautwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
1Daryl Kramp on Twitter: "In my Ottawa office with student leaders http://t.co/j0z5OhkNPv"@darylkramptwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
1Daryl Kramp on Twitter: "Happy Birthday Uncle Wally http://t.co/6EgSA6GVAI"@darylkramptwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
1Daryl Kramp on Twitter: "Chocolate concentration http://t.co/JA4LC3eih4"@darylkramptwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
1Daryl Kramp on Twitter: "Making homemade turtles with the kids. Mmmmmm http://t.co/b1IBe4YyyW"@darylkramptwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
22Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "Papineau – thank you for your continued support. I am...@JustinTrudeautwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
10Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "Gens de Papineau, merci de votre appui indéfectible! C’est...@JustinTrudeautwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
1Daryl Kramp on Twitter: "Congrats to Dillon Carman(Big Country) on celebrating winning the...@darylkramptwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
11Anti-Kinder Morgan Pipeline Protest on Burnaby Mountain | Facebook@kennedystewartfacebook.com6 hours agoretweet
1Actualités Est-du-Québec | Radio-Canada.ca@GenestJourdainendirect.radio-canada.ca6 hours agoretweet
3Andrew Scheer on Twitter: "Pleased to attend the '14 Festival of Trees. Raising $ for palliative...@andrewscheertwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
1Instagram@adamgoldenberginstagram.com6 hours agoretweet
2St.John Ambulance NL on Twitter: "MFR volunteers at Jack Byrne Arena for Machine Gun Kelly...@JackHarrisNDPtwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
2Mike Sullivan on Twitter: "Von Suppe's light cavalry overture at Greenborough Community Church....@MikeSullivanMPtwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
2Ralph Goodale on Twitter: "2014 Mosaic "Festival of Trees" launches holiday season. Congrats...@RalphGoodaletwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
2Gord Brown on Twitter: "With President Donovan Arnaud at 80th Anniversary of.Kemptville Rotary...@gordbrowntwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
9Twitter / ?@kenneyjasont.co6 hours agoretweet
1Brian Masse on Twitter: "Catching the spirit of the #WindsorExpress. Borrowed the ring,would...@BrianMasseMPtwitter.com7 hours agoretweet
1Facebook@AnnickPapillonfacebook.com7 hours agoretweet
3Twitter / ?@kenneyjasont.co7 hours agoretweet
3Fin Donnelly on Twitter: "@ThomasMulcair #NDP Leader w @kennedystewart talking w advocates...@FinDonnellytwitter.com7 hours agoretweet
3Matthew Kellway on Twitter: "Rory mtg Commander Lee at RCL Br 345 Annual Veterans Dinner. Thnx...@MatthewKellwaytwitter.com7 hours agoretweet
4Jinny Sims on Twitter: "Morgan Forry presents the petition calling for a Ministry of mental...@jinnysimstwitter.com7 hours agoretweet
12John Baird on Twitter: "Discussed the release of political prisoners in #Venezuela with @dsmolansky,...@HonJohnBairdtwitter.com7 hours agoretweet
2Le Sénateur Céline Hervieux-Payette | Site officiel du Sénateur :: 22 octobre 2014. Le jour...@HervieuxPayetteeurekablogue.ca7 hours agoretweet
1Gambling nuke commander linked to fake poker chips@sfharrisbigstory.ap.org7 hours agoretweet
2Senator Céline Hervieux-Payette | Senator's Official Website :: October 22, 2014. The Day...@HervieuxPayetteeurekablog.ca7 hours agoretweet
6Office of the Mayor on Twitter: "At @fot2014 with some amazing trees and wonderful people raising...@MikeSavageHFXtwitter.com7 hours agoretweet
3Costas Menegakis on Twitter: "Pleased to be at the Aurora Santa Under the Stars Parade with...@CostasMenegakistwitter.com7 hours agoretweet
10Baird Condemns Cowardly Attack in Kenya@HonJohnBairdinternational.gc.ca7 hours agoretweet
2Why Conservatives like the CBC ratings game - The Globe and Mail@AlexSBurtontheglobeandmail.com7 hours agoretweet
2Lois Brown on Twitter: "At the Santa Under the Stars Parade in #AuroraON with my good friend...@MPLoisBrowntwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
1Quebec budget-slashing review recommends $2.3B in cuts to municipalities, farmers | National...@nppoliticsnews.nationalpost.com8 hours agoretweet
1Brad Butt on Twitter: "Nice to join my friends MP Bob Dechert, @RonStarr_Msga and @jatiangson...@BradButtMPtwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
8Twitter / ?@kenneyjasont.co8 hours agoretweet
4Julian Fantino on Twitter: "Best wishes 4 a memorable trip 2 our Veterans who are off to Italy...@JulianFantinotwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
2«Je choisis le NPD» | Le Devoir@NPDpierrefondsm.ledevoir.com8 hours agoretweet
3Colin Carrie on Twitter: "Lots of parade still to come! Join us if you can or catch it on #Rogers...@ColinCarrietwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
10John Baird on Twitter: "Talking about #Georgia's involvement with NATO, with former Georgian...@HonJohnBairdtwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
1For Your Consideration: Can Branded Documentaries Bring Home Oscars? | Adweek@iancapstickadweek.com8 hours agoretweet
13Twitter / ?@HonJohnBairdt.co8 hours agoretweet
1Robert Chisholm on Twitter: "Thanks Gillian, Mansure, and Bobbi-Lynn for sharing your expertise...@RobertNDPtwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
5Conservatives catch up to Liberals in latest poll | Toronto Star@RickAndersonthestar.com9 hours agoretweet
9Jason Kenney ن on Twitter: "Participated in launch of the Armenian Canadian Conservative...@kenneyjasontwitter.com9 hours agoretweet
2Jason Kenney ن on Twitter: "J'ai participé au lancement de l'Association canado-armenien...@kenneyjasontwitter.com9 hours agoretweet
1Peggy Nash, MP on Twitter: "Oh lovely happy choir at the Emmanual Howard Park Christmas Arts...@PeggyNashNDPtwitter.com9 hours agoretweet
2Peggy Nash, MP on Twitter: "With my friend John Defreitas at the Emmanual Howard Park Christmas...@PeggyNashNDPtwitter.com9 hours agoretweet
1Brad Butt on Twitter: "Great honour to attend grand opening of Blue Lagoon Seafood Market today...@BradButtMPtwitter.com9 hours agoretweet
1That time I got kicked out of a Harper rally and why the Conservatives are in trouble@OmarAlghabraourwindsor.ca9 hours agoretweet
19Thomas Mulcair on Twitter: "In Burnaby for another great discussion on #childcare with parents,...@ThomasMulcairtwitter.com9 hours agoretweet
3Instagram@TonyclementCPCinstagram.com10 hours agoretweet
1YLC - JLC on Twitter: "Notre president @JustinCLKaiser adresse l'audience et parle au nom de...@ylc_jlctwitter.com10 hours agoretweet
2YLC - JLC on Twitter: "Our President @JustinCLKaiser is up on stage speaking on behalf of our...@ylc_jlctwitter.com10 hours agoretweet
1Timeline Photos - JNDQ: Jeunes néodémocrates du Québec | Facebook@JNDQfacebook.com10 hours agoretweet
29James Moore on Twitter: "Vancouver & Mt. Baker from as viewed from Mt. Gardner on Bowen Island...@JamesMoore_orgtwitter.com10 hours agoretweet
1Canoe Politics on Twitter: "'Better than Christmas': Tiny baby born premature goes home after...@canoepoliticstwitter.com10 hours agoretweet
1Tiny baby born premature goes home after seven months in hospital@canoepoliticscnews.canoe.ca10 hours agoretweet

1 2

Newsletter
user online (39) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.0786 seconds