disable ads
link title from source date
3Twitter / ?@parti_liberalt.co9 minutes agoretweet
1Keep your promises, Liberals: Stop pipeline reviews@CouncilofCDNssecure.canadians.org11 minutes agoretweet
1So I will try to explain why the Trump candidacy has been so confounding to our political press....@ottawacarlpressthink.org21 minutes agoretweet
4Mission Innovation | Accelerating the Clean Energy Revolution@JustinTrudeaumission-innovation.net24 minutes agoretweet
4CAN-International on Twitter: "Over half a million ppl joined the #GlobalClimateMarch breaking...@CanadianGreenstwitter.com30 minutes agoretweet
1Reuters Opinion on Twitter: "The American energy story Obama won’t tell the world https://t.co/3NXlIcNcGf https://t.co/gYDqFl6vT4"@bobzimmermptwitter.com32 minutes agoretweet
4I have taken the pledge to end violence against women and girls - The 16 Days of Activism Against...@scottbrisonswc-cfc.gc.ca32 minutes agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@MikeLakeMPt.co40 minutes agoretweet
3UK in Canada on Twitter: "Happy #StAndrewsDay! Here are 6 surprising Scottish facts about #Canada...@UKinCanadatwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
8CBC Politics on Twitter: "Paris climate summit faces dilemma of how to set binding targets,...@CBCPoliticstwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
8Paris climate summit faces dilemma of how to set binding targets - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca1 hour agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@UKinCanadatwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
2Great Scots! — Shorthand Social@UKinCanadasocial.shorthand.com1 hour agoretweet
2AM 800 - Protection advice for Cyber Monday - The Information Station@BrianMasseMPam800cklw.com1 hour agoretweet
2Twitter / ?@liberal_partyt.co1 hour agoretweet
4Together, we can keep Hydro Public! community meeting | Facebook@phpndpfacebook.com2 hours agoretweet
5CKNW on Twitter: "Green Party leader @ElizabethMay to use new Facebook tech to live stream...@CanadianGreenstwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
6Security Check Required@CanadianGreensfacebook.com2 hours agoretweet
1Is Donald Trump an American fascist? - The Globe and Mail@BGOS_NDPtheglobeandmail.com2 hours agoretweet
11Trudeau's climate plan for Paris falls well short of what's needed | The Council of Canadians@CouncilofCDNscanadians.org2 hours agoretweet
6UNFCCC Webcast - Paris COP 21 | CMP 11@liberal_partyunfccc6.meta-fusion.com2 hours agoretweet
2Twitter / ?@PeggyNashNDPt.co3 hours agoretweet
28Canada pledges $30 million to finance climate projects in the least developed countries ...@ec_ministernews.gc.ca3 hours agoretweet
2Ralph Goodale on Twitter: "Une copie du monument d'Holodomor à Kiev sur le terrain de l'ass....@RalphGoodaletwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
6Ralph Goodale on Twitter: "A replica of the original Holodomor monument in Kyiv now stands...@RalphGoodaletwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
1Maggie Fox on Twitter: "Whatever happened to @foursquare?"@RickAndersontwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
5Bloc Québécois on Twitter: "Rhéal Fortin, chef intérimaire du Bloc Québécois,...@BlocQuebecoistwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
1The Economics Of Lotteries - Infographic ⋆ WebQuest.Club@niknanoswebquest.club5 hours agoretweet
1See THIS CHANGES EVERYTHING Friday, December 11 and join the discussion following@TDNDPus6.campaign-archive1.com5 hours agoretweet
5Liberal transparency reforms subject to 'review' next year - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca6 hours agoretweet
39 things to know about the Newfoundland and Labrador election - Newfoundland & Labrador - CBC...@CBCPoliticscbc.ca6 hours agoretweet
10The secretive trade agreements that could scupper climate change ​action​ | Guardian...@CouncilofCDNstheguardian.com8 hours agoretweet
1Star Wars: The Force Awakens “All the Way” TV Spot (Official) - YouTube@MichelleRempelyoutube.com11 hours agoretweet
1Clear thinking needed | The Economist@lobbycanadaeconomist.com11 hours agoretweet
1Canadian Maurice Strong, former director of UN’s environment program, dies at 86 - The Globe...@AlexSBurtontheglobeandmail.com12 hours agoretweet
1Tories appear in no hurry to choose Harper’s replacement - The Globe and Mail@powerstimtheglobeandmail.com13 hours agoretweet
2Paris climate summit faces dilemma of how to set binding targets - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca13 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@RonCannant.co13 hours agoretweet
1Sheldon Gardiner on Twitter: "Tickets are selling fast. Dec. 3; 7PM COmmunity Theatre https://t.co/gYpg78dpRA;...@RonCannantwitter.com13 hours agoretweet
1Okanagan Changemakers@RonCannanOkanaganChangemakers.com13 hours agoretweet
1Open For Change on Twitter: "#HelpTheJourney to a #BetterFuture with a #SocialNetwork for change. #Discover #OFC....@RonCannantwitter.com13 hours agoretweet
2Volinspire@RonCannanvolinspire.com13 hours agoretweet
1Open For Change on Twitter: "#BeTheDifference between #Status quo and #Inspired future. Be #OFC. https://t.co/TR4Smy8pRB...@RonCannantwitter.com13 hours agoretweet
1HuffPost Canada on Twitter: "The Pope left his shoes out in #Paris to replace forbidden climate...@jec79twitter.com13 hours agoretweet
1Doc Bastard on Twitter: "Ready to feel old? Ralph Macchio is now 2 years older than Pat Morita...@jec79twitter.com13 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@RonCannant.co14 hours agoretweet
3Sen. Mobina Jaffer on Twitter: "594 days since the girls were taken, and 184 days since Pres....@SenJaffertwitter.com14 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@RonCannant.co14 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@RonCannant.co14 hours agoretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 3300 Next »

user online (69) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
Processing time: 0.1404 seconds