disable ads
link title from source date
1Asian carp private members' bill to be tabled by Brian Masse - Windsor - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca2 minutes agoretweet
1Ruchir Sharma: Liberals Love the 'One Percent' - WSJ@RickAndersononline.wsj.com8 minutes agoretweet
3Vote ... Mark your Ballot - YouTube@apathyisboringyoutube.com11 minutes agoretweet
1U.S. Second-Quarter GDP Expands at 4.0% Rate - WSJ@RickAndersononline.wsj.com13 minutes agoretweet
1Fed Boosts View of Economy - WSJ@RickAndersononline.wsj.com14 minutes agoretweet
1http://markeyking.liberal.ca/blog/harper-government-stalling-infrastru cture-funding-canada/@MarkEyking_MPmarkeyking.liberal.ca16 minutes agoretweet
1Geoff Regan - Celebrating July birthdays at the Berkeley... | Facebook@geoffreganfacebook.com30 minutes agoretweet
1Geoff Regan - Timeline Photos | Facebook@geoffreganfacebook.com32 minutes agoretweet
2Lunch and Lively Discussion with Honourable Jason Kenney | John Weston MP official site@JohnWestonMPjohnweston.ca36 minutes agoretweet
2Robyn Urback: Of course Redford’s flights had ‘ghost riders.’ Do you know how annoying...@nppoliticsfullcomment.nationalpost.37 minutes agoretweet
1Person Who Will Embalm You Walking Around Out There | The Onion - America's Finest News Source@ap236theonion.com40 minutes agoretweet
1Swingers festival has Quebec town worried@canoepoliticscnews.canoe.ca41 minutes agoretweet
1Sign the petition: Restore the Thérèse Casgrain Volunteer Award@VanEastLiberalspetition.liberal.ca42 minutes agoretweet
1http://www.peterboroughex.ca/files/PTBO_Ex_Tractor_Parade-Registration _Form.pdf@mpdeandelmastropeterboroughex.ca50 minutes agoretweet
1My Tribute to the Magic of Howe Sound | John Weston MP official site@JohnWestonMPjohnweston.ca52 minutes agoretweet
2National Post editorial board: Elizabeth May’s ‘engaged neutrality’ on Hamas is just...@nppoliticsfullcomment.nationalpost.1 hour agoretweet
1Toronto police Chief Bill Blair's contract won't be renewed - Toronto - CBC News@jec79cbc.ca1 hour agoretweet
2Toronto police board won’t renew Bill Blair’s contract | Toronto Star@CamilleLabchukthestar.com1 hour agoretweet
1FDA Approves First Artificial Tumor | The Onion - America's Finest News Source@ap236theonion.com1 hour agoretweet
1Twitter / kenneyjason: Visité le bureau à #Yerevan ...@kenneyjasontwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
2Twitter / kenneyjason: Visited the #Yerevan office ...@kenneyjasontwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
3Twitter / SenJaffer: DAY 107 since more than 200 ...@SenJaffertwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
5Twitter / SeanCaseyMP: Talented young Islanders ...@SeanCaseyMPtwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
1snopes.com: Raiders of the Lost Ark@ap236snopes.com1 hour agoretweet
1snopes.com: Border Crosser Hidden in Dashboard@ap236snopes.com1 hour agoretweet
3Twitter / BalGosal: So great to meet @cgc_jcc ...@BalGosaltwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
1An inhuman war: Stop the killing in Gaza - Opinion Israel News | Haaretz@CraigScottNDPhaaretz.com2 hours agoretweet
3Twitter / BalGosal: Huge Gold Medal win for ...@BalGosaltwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Looking Back to...@TheCICopencanada.org2 hours agoretweet
1Report: Stagecoach road trip was a terrible idea - The Beaverton - North America's Trusted...@ap236thebeaverton.com2 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@CraigScottNDPt.co2 hours agoretweet
2Twitter / TheHillTimes: How to embrace a problem: ...@TheHillTimestwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
2How to embrace a problem: Conservatives can use bad polls to fundraise | hilltimes.com@TheHillTimeshilltimes.com2 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / PJacobNPD: Pendant que 1,3 millions de ...@PJacobNPDtwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / canoepolitics: Carnage at UN school as #Israel ...@canoepoliticstwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
3Province of Manitoba | News Releases | Province to Name Civic Holiday Terry Fox Day@salhoussernews.gov.mb.ca2 hours agoretweet
3The Conservatives Secret Prostitution Poll — Michael Spratt@SeanCaseyMPmichaelspratt.com2 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / geoffregan: Celebrating July birthdays ...@geoffregantwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
3Twitter / kenneyjason: Profondément ému d'honorer ...@kenneyjasontwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
4Baird Continues Asia Tour, Attends ASEAN Meetings@HonJohnBairdinternational.gc.ca2 hours agoretweet
11Twitter / kenneyjason: Deeply moved to honour memory ...@kenneyjasontwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1BBC News - Gaza conflict: Hamas vows no Israel ceasefire@RickAndersonbbc.com2 hours agoretweet
1NDP CONTINUES TO FIGHT AGAINST EI CHANGES | Dan Harris, MP@danharrisndpdanharris.ndp.ca2 hours agoretweet
1Studies Reveal Health Risks Of E-Cigarettes | IFLScience@ap236iflscience.com2 hours agoretweet
3Canada 'taking steps' to guard against spread of Ebola - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca2 hours agoretweet
2Ow.ly - image uploaded by @JohnWestonMP@JohnWestonMPow.ly2 hours agoretweet
2Le NPD poursuit sa lutte contre le saccage de l’assurance-emploi « NPD du Canada@CarolHughesMPnpd.ca3 hours agoretweet
1Full Pundit: Alison Redford flies solo | National Post@nppoliticsfullcomment.nationalpost.3 hours agoretweet
17 Things to Consider Before Choosing Sides in the Middle East Conflict | Ali A. Rizvi@ap236huffingtonpost.com3 hours agoretweet
2Twitter / KirstyDuncanMP: Great community walk-about ...@KirstyDuncanMPtwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
6Jim Prentice talks planes, perks and zero tolerance in Alberta government | Bell@JimPrenticecalgarysun.com3 hours agoretweet
3Ukraine rebel chief Igor Bezler threatens to execute interviewer | World | The Guardian@TheCICtheguardian.com3 hours agoretweet
1NPD / NDP Pierrefonds-Dollard shared... - NPD / NDP Pierrefonds-Dollard | Facebook@NPDpierrefondsfacebook.com3 hours agoretweet
1NPD / NDP Pierrefonds-Dollard shared... - NPD / NDP Pierrefonds-Dollard | Facebook@NPDpierrefondsfacebook.com3 hours agoretweet
1Detroit Water Department Placed in Mayor's Hands - ABC News@ap236abcnews.go.com3 hours agoretweet
1Geoff Regan - Please share. Catherine Miller has been... | Facebook@geoffreganfacebook.com3 hours agoretweet
1Family Guy - Simpsons Crossover - Episode - "OFFICIAL TRAILER" - YouTube@AlexSBurtonyoutube.com3 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / SenateCA: Today’s #SenCAVocab: Vote ...@SenateCAtwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
2Twitter / BradButtMP: Another wonderful #Citizenship ...@BradButtMPtwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / canoepolitics: It wasn’t fare, it was foul. ...@canoepoliticstwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
1Toronto cabbie says woman sexually assaulted him@canoepoliticscnews.canoe.ca3 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / lawrence_cannon: .@FLeturque La bataille de ...@lawrence_cannontwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
1Editorial Cartoon | The Chronicle Herald@ClearyNDPthechronicleherald.ca3 hours agoretweet
1Jane Heller remembered for her vision and artistry@alexboulericemontrealgazette.com3 hours agoretweet
1Walking The Beat With Barrie Police - Human Trafficking In Barrie@ap236rock95.com4 hours agoretweet
1In Gaza, it’s all about the tunnels - The Globe and Mail@AlexSBurtontheglobeandmail.com4 hours agoretweet
3Twitter / ottawacarl: Our ATIP shows defence minister ...@ottawacarltwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / karenmoncur: Right now! @RickDykstra with ...@RickDykstratwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
5NDP continues fight against EI changes « Canada's NDP@NDP_HQndp.ca4 hours agoretweet
3Twitter / laratcholakian: @kenneyjason heureuse de vous ...@kenneyjasontwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
1Psychologists Find a Surprising Thing Happens to Kids Who Read Harry Potter - Mic@ap236mic.com4 hours agoretweet
2Twitter / davidtilson: Great time w Mrs. Mcgrady in ...@davidtilsontwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
2UPDATES: Randy Hoback reports from Israel - Local - The Prince Albert Daily Herald@MPRandyHobackpaherald.sk.ca4 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@TheCICt.co4 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / canoepolitics: Gotcha! Ont. trailcam footage ...@canoepoliticstwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
1Gotcha: Trailcam footage of cougar ends years of mystery@canoepoliticscnews.canoe.ca4 hours agoretweet
1MP pens book in quest to fix democracy | Local News | St. Albert Gazette@brentrathgeberstalbertgazette.com4 hours agoretweet
2Twitter / ChrisCharltonMP: Great to chat w/ @kattarak_attack ...@ChrisCharltonMPtwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / canoepolitics: Cops update cold case from ...@canoepoliticstwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
1Police update 1985 disappearance of Nicole Morin@canoepoliticscnews.canoe.ca4 hours agoretweet
1Vitamin K shot: The anti-vaccination movement turns against vitamin shots, causing brain bleeding...@ap236slate.com4 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@TheCICt.co4 hours agoretweet
6Twitter / kenneyjason: Very engaging 90 min meeting ...@kenneyjasontwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
1Jim Prentice for Leader of the Alberta PC Party@JimPrenticejimprentice.ca4 hours agoretweet
2Twitter / bobzimmermp: Here w outbound Rotary Exchange ...@bobzimmermptwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
1Rath’s Reads for July 30th | Brent Rathgeber@brentrathgeberbrentrathgeber.ca4 hours agoretweet
4Twitter / ?@parti_liberalt.co4 hours agoretweet
15Twitter / ?@liberal_partyt.co4 hours agoretweet
1Canada, U.S. name panel to oversee new $1B Detroit-Windsor bridge - Windsor - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca4 hours agoretweet
1Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Israel and Gaza:...@TheCICopencanada.org4 hours agoretweet
3Twitter / NahlahAyed: Canadian mps visit injured ...@TheHillTimestwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
2Twitter / NahlahAyed: Canadian mps get a briefing ...@TheHillTimestwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
1Ebola hops on a plane to Lagos — and could have continued on | National Post@nppoliticsfullcomment.nationalpost.5 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@bobzimmermpt.co5 hours agoretweet
2Elizabeth May distances herself as Green Party president faces backlash for strongly worded...@nppoliticsnews.nationalpost.com5 hours agoretweet
3Timeline Photos - Randy Hoback M P | Facebook@MPRandyHobackfacebook.com5 hours agoretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Why We Remember...@TheCICopencanada.org5 hours agoretweet
3Halifax International Busker Festival - Home@MeganLeslieMPbuskers.ca5 hours agoretweet
1Timeline Photos - Randy Hoback M P | Facebook@MPRandyHobackfacebook.com5 hours agoretweet
2International Summit will focus on the innovation of co-operatives@HeleneLeBlancthenews.coop5 hours agoretweet

1 2

Newsletter
user online (62) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.0859 seconds