disable ads
link title from source date
1Ken Boessenkool on Twitter: "Two phrases caught my eye today "Alberta's new government" and...@jec79twitter.com8 minutes agoretweet
1Timeline Photos - Bruce-Grey-Owen Sound NDP Riding | Facebook@BGOS_NDPfacebook.com20 minutes agoretweet
1Facebook@BGOS_NDPfacebook.com28 minutes agoretweet
2Alexandra Mendes on Twitter: "Merci à tous ces fantastiques bénévoles qui nous ont...@AlexandraBrStLtwitter.com29 minutes agoretweet
1» My Thoughts on Bill C-51@AnthonyRotarobertfalconouellette.lib29 minutes agoretweet
1Jason Kenney ن on Twitter: "Joined members of the #GTA #Pakistani community in paying tribute...@jkenneytwitter.com39 minutes agoretweet
1But what if we gave Ms. Gray and other... - Pirate Party of Canada / Parti Pirate du Canada...@piratepartycafacebook.com1 hour agoretweet
3Twitter / ?@brownbarriet.co1 hour agoretweet
2Lois Brown on Twitter: "Sang some tunes at the @AuroraFarmMkt this weekend! http://t.co/ql0IKedwZU"@MPLoisBrowntwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
1Low-income homeowners get free solar panels thanks to cap & trade - San Francisco Chronicle@BGOS_NDPsfchronicle.com1 hour agoretweet
2Sally Housser on Twitter: "Great day in #yeg. Got to see Premier Notley get sworn in and hang...@salhoussertwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
2Woman, 22, killed after accident at gold mine in Timmins, Ont. | CTV News@CharlieAngusMPctvnews.ca2 hours agoretweet
5Robert David Lang on Twitter: "What does a #ndp #orangewave look like? Here's what it looks...@MPJuliantwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
5Départ des Nordiques : Labeaume écorche Aubut et cie - TVA Sports@DenisCoderretvasports.ca2 hours agoretweet
1Lois Brown on Twitter: "Got a head start on Christmas shopping this w/e at Aurora Cultural...@MPLoisBrowntwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1John Weston, MP on Twitter: "I'm here to Listen - Meet your MP! Open invitation to get together...@JohnWestonMPtwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Timeline Photos - Bruce-Grey-Owen Sound NDP Riding | Facebook@BGOS_NDPfacebook.com2 hours agoretweet
1Michelle Rempel on Twitter: "Both @CoachsCornerCBC's tie and @RonMacLeanCBC are giving Don...@MichelleRempeltwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
6Re-elect Kennedy Stewart in Burnaby South@kennedystewartkennedystewart.ca2 hours agoretweet
1Michelle Rempel on Twitter: "@petervetsch @ChateauKsara both from PEC. #cdnwine http://t.co/w38pVmmto8"@MichelleRempeltwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
1Notice - Official Languages@SenateCAparl.gc.ca3 hours agoretweet
4Scott Brison on Twitter: "Lovely sunset over Cape Blomidon from downtown Cheverie tonight....@scottbrisontwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
3Notice - National Security and Defence@SenateCAparl.gc.ca3 hours agoretweet
2Jason Kenney ن on Twitter: "Visited my friends at BAPS Swaminarayan Mandhir, who have raised...@jkenneytwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
3‘A new chapter in Alberta:’ Premier Rachel Notley ends 44 years of Tory rule | National...@PaulDewarnationalnewswatch.com3 hours agoretweet
1Michelle Rempel on Twitter: "When u put Norms county chard in the fridge & someone cracks it...@MichelleRempeltwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
2Video Shows Iraq’s Largest Oil Refinery Engulfed in Flames After Battle With the Islamic...@bobzimmermpnews.vice.com3 hours agoretweet
2Allison Sparling on Twitter: "Quite the canvassing team! @MeganLeslieMP http://t.co/s7SsgaN1iM"@MeganLeslieMPtwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
1Shakeel Bharmal on Twitter: "@RathikaS it was great to meet you today. Thanks for your support...@RathikaStwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
1Alberta Premier Rachel Notley reveals NDP cabinet at swearing-in ceremony | National Post@nppoliticsnews.nationalpost.com4 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@Carolyn_Bennettt.co4 hours agoretweet
2TuxForPM on Twitter: "@CBCPolitics The debates shouldn't be about debating the PM, but about...@younggreenscantwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
5Part 1: The Green Economy | Green Party of Canada@younggreenscangreenparty.ca4 hours agoretweet
1Karen Lin on Twitter: "phone canvassing for @OmarAlghabra, engaging voters on important issues....@OmarAlghabratwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
1Jason Kenney ن on Twitter: "Joined thousands of Canadian Buddhists celebrating Vesak (Buddha's...@BradButtMPtwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
3Michelle Rempel on Twitter: "Opened one of my @TriusWines 08 Grand Reds. Drinking beautifully....@MichelleRempeltwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
6Jason Kenney ن on Twitter: "Joined thousands of Canadian Buddhists celebrating Vesak (Buddha's...@jkenneytwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
2t.co / Twitter@jinnysimst.co4 hours agoretweet
2Hundreds rally against high cost of housing in Vancouver - News1130@jinnysimsnews1130.com4 hours agoretweet
3Jaymini Bhikha on Twitter: "Headed back from #GPOAGM15, just heard @EcoCommish on 680 News...@younggreenscantwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
1Mike Moffatt on Twitter: "Super Mario Bros (NES) Speed Run World Record 4:57 - YouTube http://t.co/NB8tiximqg"@jec79twitter.com4 hours agoretweet
4Jason Kenney ن on Twitter: "Dropped by the @Carassauga #Irish Pavilion. Sadly, no time for...@jkenneytwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
6DenisCoderre on Twitter: "Très heureux d'avoir participé aux célébrations du 150e ann de la fondatrice des Sœurs Missionnaires Imm Conception http://t.co/Qa71JYcYKq"@DenisCoderretwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
4Rick Maloney on Twitter: "Believe I was a bit more agile in red pumps than our MP @TonyclementCPC....@TonyclementCPCtwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
1Rick Dykstra on Twitter: ""Fight the Typhoon". Confucius Institute at Brock University Arts...@RickDykstratwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
4Kevin Lamoureux on Twitter: "Day 2 of Liberal party day of action! Lots of fun and fantastic...@Kevin_Lamoureuxtwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
1Premier Notley promises 'chapter of stability'@jec79edmontonjournal.com5 hours agoretweet
1The Hill on Twitter: "4 million AdultFriendFinder profiles exposed in massive data breach:...@RickAndersontwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
2Volunteer@MichelleRempelcpcnosehill.ca5 hours agoretweet
5Twitter / ?@nathancullent.co5 hours agoretweet
1Robert Sopuck, MP on Twitter: "Great day for some trap and skeet shooting in #Brockville #Ontario...@gordbrowntwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
1The Making of the Modern, Muddled, Middle East by David Schoenbaum | Wilson Quarterly@PercyDownewilsonquarterly.com5 hours agoretweet
2Rick Dykstra on Twitter: "St Georges ward councillor Sal Sorrento and I stopping in at the...@RickDykstratwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
1Robert De Niro gives amazing graduation speech to NYU grads - YouTube@AlexSBurtonyoutube.com6 hours agoretweet
2Canada's NDP@phpndpndp.ca6 hours agoretweet
3Bring change to Ottawa - YouTube@phpndpyoutube.com6 hours agoretweet
1May 7 2015 - A Day in the Life of the Conservative government. It's time for…@LKMFedLiberalsplus.google.com6 hours agoretweet
4Jason Kenney ن on Twitter: "Joined colleague Bob Dechert MP at the diverse @Carassauga Indian...@jkenneytwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
1Joyce Murray 梅麗喬 on Twitter: "Enjoying the #Dunbar #SalmonberryDays Festival...@joycemurraytwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
11Twitter / ?@younggreenscant.co6 hours agoretweet
1John Weston, MP on Twitter: "I want to ensure that every family w/ children receives the enhanced...@JohnWestonMPtwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
1Universal Child Care Benefit: Millions of dollars in unclaimed benefits | John Weston MP official...@JohnWestonMPjohnweston.ca6 hours agoretweet
3Brad Butt on Twitter: "Just did #Portuguese line dancing at the Portuguese Cultural Centre...@BradButtMPtwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
2Brad Butt on Twitter: "Camel ride is always the big hit at the #Egyptian pavilion hosted by...@BradButtMPtwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
2Michael Den Tandt: Tom Mulcair is the new golden child — so it’s time we start asking about...@nppoliticsnews.nationalpost.com6 hours agoretweet
5DenisCoderre on Twitter: "Très heureux d'avoir participer aux célébrations du 150e...@DenisCoderretwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
10Twitter / ?@jkenneyt.co6 hours agoretweet
3Twitter / ?@CPCGailSheat.co6 hours agoretweet
4Jason Kenney ن on Twitter: "Paid a visit to the vibrant #Polish pavilion at #Mississauga's...@jkenneytwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
4Rob Oliphant on Twitter: "Post canvass BBQ at our house. The slower #LPC canvassers trickling...@Rob_Oliphanttwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
2Gail Shea on Twitter: "Pride & emotion at the CCGS Cpt Goddard ceremony w/sponsor Sally Goddard...@CPCGailSheatwitter.com7 hours agoretweet
1Brantford-to-Waterloo Free Bus To Tom Mulcair South Western Ontario Rally Tickets, Brantford ...@BtfdBrantNDPeventbrite.ca7 hours agoretweet
4Sally Housser on Twitter: "It's Premier Notley! #ableg #cdnpoli http://t.co/wHGfgVAT9N"@salhoussertwitter.com7 hours agoretweet
1Rick Dykstra on Twitter: "Future leaders of the Armenian community here in Niagara. Just about...@RickDykstratwitter.com7 hours agoretweet
1Soirée encore jeune on Twitter: "Nos invités aujourd'hui: James Hyndman et Hans Marotte!...@NPDHBtwitter.com7 hours agoretweet
7Niki Ashton on Twitter: "Watching #HonourSong at Premier Notley and #abndp swearing in #History...@nikiashtontwitter.com7 hours agoretweet
2Brad Butt on Twitter: "Release of the doves of peace at #Vesak celebration. http://t.co/advhNFsFrW"@BradButtMPtwitter.com7 hours agoretweet
2Wayne Easter on Twitter: "Moving event 2day with unveiling of the Legacy Sculpture at International...@WayneEastertwitter.com7 hours agoretweet
15DenisCoderre on Twitter: "J'ai pu rendre hommage comme il se doit à mon collègue 39e...@DenisCoderretwitter.com7 hours agoretweet
1Sally Housser on Twitter: "@RachelNotley hitting the steps if #ableg. About to be sworn in...@salhoussertwitter.com7 hours agoretweet
10DenisCoderre on Twitter: "Très fier d'avoir remis le prix Mont Royal 2015 à Jean Doré...@DenisCoderretwitter.com7 hours agoretweet
1Brad Butt on Twitter: "At the Vesak Buddha Birthday celebration at @MCSEvents this afternoon....@BradButtMPtwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
1Brad Butt on Twitter: "Honoured to attend 3rd Barsi for Dr. Darshan Singh Bains at Malton Gurdwara...@BradButtMPtwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
1Joe Preston on Twitter: "Ottawa bound. Crazy busy week ahead. Hey I thought it would slow down....@Joe_Prestontwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
1Joseph Stiglitz: ‘GDP per capita in the UK is lower than it was before the crisis. That...@RickAndersontheguardian.com8 hours agoretweet
2Hon. John McKay M.P. on Twitter: "Big weekend Ian gets his PhD from Cornell. Very proud Dad....@JohnMcKayLibtwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
1Hon. Bryon Wilfert on Twitter: "Virtual Ride for Heart & Stroke Foundation held by Toronto...@bryonwilferttwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
7Scott Brison on Twitter: "Met the sister of @gmbutts while canvassing in Elmsdale for the #LPC...@scottbrisontwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
1Rick Dykstra on Twitter: "@momentumchoir about to rock and roll at Bethany Community Church....@RickDykstratwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
1Adam Goldenberg on Twitter: "Thank you, @WholeFoods. http://t.co/95bQ7onZrZ"@adamgoldenbergtwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
1Canoe Politics on Twitter: "#NDP leader Thomas Mulcair unveils new TV ad as party soars in...@canoepoliticstwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
1Soaring in polls, NDP TV ad features Thomas Mulcair@canoepoliticscnews.canoe.com8 hours agoretweet
2Rick Dykstra on Twitter: "At Bethany Community Church to watch @momentumchoir and their big...@RickDykstratwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
6sherri moore on Twitter: "#WeekendofAction #TeamJody #VanGran http://t.co/FxrTWTrQF3"@liberal_partytwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
2Pam Goldsmith-Jones on Twitter: "@LPCBC Day of Action in Gibsons, BC. #TEAMPAM #TEAMTRUDEAU....@LPCBCtwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
2Harper Feted By Montreal's Jewish Community Council@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.ca9 hours agoretweet
14Rob Oliphant on Twitter: "A great #LPC #WeekendofAction in #DVW with over 60 volunteers hitting...@Rob_Oliphanttwitter.com9 hours agoretweet
8Harper agrees to English TV debate provided he has no opponents, questions - The Beaverton...@pmoharperthebeaverton.com9 hours agoretweet
2Twitter / ?@jkenneyt.co9 hours agoretweet
2Karley Scott on Twitter: "All set for a road trip to #Merritt for some #ChangeOnTheDoorstep...@LPCBCtwitter.com9 hours agoretweet

1 2

Newsletter
user online (38) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.0780 seconds