disable ads
link title from source date
3Ralph Goodale on Twitter: "Some impacts of Mr Harper's costly and unfair tax breaks... http://t.co/d3zDlg9I8j"@RalphGoodaletwitter.com5 minutes agoretweet
1Veterans Affairs CA on Twitter: "GoC announces 75th anniversary tribute pin & certificate for...@RonCannantwitter.com6 minutes agoretweet
1Second World War Tribute Request- Commemorative Medals - Canadian Military Medals And Decorations...@RonCannanveterans.gc.ca6 minutes agoretweet
24Brent Rathgeber, MP on Twitter: "Happy Halloween! http://t.co/1Ud4p6Kwd5"@brentrathgebertwitter.com17 minutes agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@LibbyDaviest.co17 minutes agoretweet
1Libby Davies on Twitter: "2015 Hope In Shadows Calendar http://t.co/20GHmJHNL8"@LibbyDaviestwitter.com17 minutes agoretweet
1Ed Fast on Twitter: "Pleased to welcome @PennyPritzker @ildefonsogv in TO discussing our North...@TheCICtwitter.com17 minutes agoretweet
1Dan Harris MP - Dan Presents 1,000 More Petition Signatures To Stop The Cuts to Canada Post...@danharrisndpyoutube.com18 minutes agoretweet
2Gerry Byrne on Twitter: "This is what DFO forced a fisherman to do to make his boat 'legal'....@Gerry_Byrnetwitter.com19 minutes agoretweet
3Parti libéral on Twitter: "Savez-vous ce qui nous donne des frissons? Hereusement, vous...@parti_liberaltwitter.com26 minutes agoretweet
3Donnez et aidez l’Équipe Trudeau à se préparer pour le jour du scrutin! |@parti_liberalliberal.ca26 minutes agoretweet
1Quebec police officers suspended for vandalism@canoepoliticscnews.canoe.ca27 minutes agoretweet
12Liberal Party on Twitter: "Do you know what spooks us the most? Thankfully, there’s something...@liberal_partytwitter.com28 minutes agoretweet
12Donate — and help Team Trudeau prepare for Election Day! |@liberal_partyliberal.ca28 minutes agoretweet
1Happy Halloween from Volleyball Canada - YouTube@BalGosalyoutube.com29 minutes agoretweet
2Tory MP Erin O'Toole Says New Tax Breaks Good For Families Like His@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.ca35 minutes agoretweet
1Costas Menegakis on Twitter: "We've announced #NewTaxBreaks for families: http://t.co/ZjAsklBsnw...@CostasMenegakistwitter.com36 minutes agoretweet
1Bev Shipley on Twitter: "Promise Made-Promise Kept: Helping Canadian Families http://t.co/L5OqFlb8YV...@BevShipleyMPtwitter.com43 minutes agoretweet
1Promise Made – Promise Kept: Helping Canadian Families | Bev Shipley@BevShipleyMPbevshipley.ca43 minutes agoretweet
4Incumbency on city councils is killing democracy - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.com45 minutes agoretweet
5RAIC | Bulletin | October 2014@CharlieAngusMPraic.org47 minutes agoretweet
1Instagram@adamgoldenberginstagram.com52 minutes agoretweet
1Dan Harris Asks Important Question About Canadians' Safety - YouTube@danharrisndpyoutube.com53 minutes agoretweet
1Rath’s Reads for October 31st | Brent Rathgeber@brentrathgeberbrentrathgeber.ca53 minutes agoretweet
1Enlighted Launches Its Smart Lighting Network-as-a-Service : Greentech Media@GreenCanadagreentechmedia.com53 minutes agoretweet
1http://pm.gc.ca/fra/nouvelles/2014/10/30/pm-annonce-des-baisses-dimpot -et-de-nouveaux-avantages-les-familles@mpmikeapm.gc.ca56 minutes agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@adamgoldenbergt.co57 minutes agoretweet
1Privatization and bad political... - Bruce-Grey-Owen Sound NDP Riding | Facebook@BGOS_NDPfacebook.com58 minutes agoretweet
124 Seven | Prime Minister of Canada@CostasMenegakispm.gc.ca58 minutes agoretweet
1James Bezan on Twitter: "thanking Kevin Vickers for his and his team's heroism, and bravely...@jamesbezantwitter.com59 minutes agoretweet
124 SEVEN – October 23rd to 29th, 2014 - YouTube@BalGosalyoutube.com59 minutes agoretweet
1Income-splitting and a motley crew of deductions - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.com1 hour agoretweet
1Alice Munro, bonnes nouvelles d’elle-même@lawrence_cannonlemonde.fr1 hour agoretweet
1Missing military uniforms and equipment a security risk « Canada's NDP@jasbirsandhundp.ca1 hour agoretweet
1Cherie Payne on Twitter: "Evening post-script with fresh sounds, good food @CalabashBistro...@CheriePaynetwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
1Vision Vancouver Platform@CheriePaynevotevision.ca1 hour agoretweet
1Report on Business Magazine - The Globe and Mail@TheCICtheglobeandmail.com1 hour agoretweet
2Cherie Payne on Twitter: "Fun & energizing night at the Vision Vancouver campaign gala - onwards!...@CheriePaynetwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
1Question sur les manufacturiers du 31 octobre - YouTube@AnneMTQuachyoutube.com1 hour agoretweet
1Chris Warkentin - October 31, 2014 Ottawa, ON – This week... | Facebook@chriswarkentinfacebook.com1 hour agoretweet
2The very odd tale of Health Canada’s Croatian publication | Ottawa Citizen@laurinliuottawacitizen.com1 hour agoretweet
1Bloc Québécois@BlocQuebecoisblocquebecois.org1 hour agoretweet
2Stop Line 9: Toronto@RichmondHillNDPstopline9-toronto.ca1 hour agoretweet
1EYKING PAYS TRIBUTE TO VETERAN RONALD (RANNIE) MACDONALD - YouTube@MarkEyking_MPyoutube.com1 hour agoretweet
1PM to visit China | Prime Minister of Canada@TheCICpm.gc.ca1 hour agoretweet
2Apathy is Boring on Twitter: "Last minute #Halloween costume ideas courtesy of the A is B team...@apathyisboringtwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
3Senate of Canada on Twitter: "May the treats be plentiful for all the ghouls, goblins & superheroes...@SenateCAtwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
1t.co / Twitter@laurinliut.co1 hour agoretweet
1Rodney Weston - This morning I was thrilled to join the... | Facebook@rodneywestonsjfacebook.com1 hour agoretweet
1Letting families keep more of their money is good policy - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.com1 hour agoretweet
1Working for British High Commission Ottawa - GOV.UK@UKinCanadagov.uk1 hour agoretweet
2Susan Truppe, M.P. on Twitter: "I wear my #Poppy in honour of Canada's Fallen Veterans. Get...@SusanTruppetwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
1Here Are 9 Storage Companies New York Thinks Are Promising : Greentech Media@GreenCanadagreentechmedia.com1 hour agoretweet
1Russ Hiebert on Twitter: "I wear my #Poppy in honour of Canada's Fallen Veterans. Get your...@HiebertRusstwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
2Wear Your Poppy to Remember - Support Campaign on Twitter | Twibbon@HiebertRusstwibbon.com1 hour agoretweet
1Rob Moore on Twitter: "Find out how you will benefit from the #NewTaxBreaks for families http://t.co/5cgl0355IA http://t.co/Ej92rTwD24"@RobMoore_CPCtwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
1Helping Families Prosper—Summaries@RobMoore_CPCbudget.gc.ca1 hour agoretweet
9Stephen Harper on Twitter: "I look forward to strengthening the longstanding ties between our...@pmharpertwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
2Peggy Nash, MP on Twitter: "They don't seem to get the message. http://t.co/igHYSQ27OA"@PeggyNashNDPtwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
8PM to visit China | Prime Minister of Canada@pmharperpm.gc.ca1 hour agoretweet
1Income-splitting unfair no matter how you dress it up | Canadian Union of Public Employees@DavenportNDPcupe.ca1 hour agoretweet
1CAEH » A Plan, Not a Dream@SimcoeNorthNDPcaeh.ca1 hour agoretweet
2Les Épeurantes Recettes d\'Halloween | Ricardo@MPerreaultQCricardocuisine.com2 hours agoretweet
1http://www.theglobeandmail.com/news/politics/are-harpers-tax-cuts-enou gh-to-convince-canadians-to-vote-conservative/article21400918/?cmpid=r ss1&click=dlvr.it@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.com2 hours agoretweet
2Event aims to stop sexualizing Halloween costumes | Watch News Videos Online@MichelleRempelglobalnews.ca2 hours agoretweet
1Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Declining powers...@TheCICopencanada.org2 hours agoretweet
3Gerald Keddy on Twitter: "Wondering how your family will benefit from our Government's #NewTaxBreaks?...@GeraldKeddytwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
5Stephen Colbert apologizes to Canada@peterbraidthecomedynetwork.ca2 hours agoretweet
1Laurie Hawn on Twitter: "http://t.co/fMYCTOuBcR #NewTaxBreaks http://t.co/9DBQ4JAfWK"@MPLaurieHawntwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Heroism during Ottawa shooting leads to free beer for Alain Gervais - Politics - CBC News@CraigScottNDPcbc.ca2 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@RobMoore_CPCtwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Ryan Cleary, "Economic Action Plan 2014 Act, No. 2" on Oct. 30th, 2014 | openparliament.ca@SimcoeNorthNDPopenparliament.ca2 hours agoretweet
1CTV'S QUESTIONPERIOD on Twitter: "Happy Halloween from the QP team...don't worry, clones are...@ctvqptwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1t.co / Twitter@laurinliut.co2 hours agoretweet
2Thomas Mulcair Rips Up 'Racist' Cartoon Of Olivia Chow@CraigScottNDPhuffingtonpost.ca2 hours agoretweet
2Halloween safety@HiebertRusshealthycanadians.gc.ca2 hours agoretweet
1Facebook@AnnickPapillonfacebook.com2 hours agoretweet
1Hélène LeBlanc, "Economic Action Plan 2014 Act, No. 2" on Oct. 30th, 2014 | openparliament.ca@SimcoeNorthNDPopenparliament.ca2 hours agoretweet
1Bloomberg News on Twitter: "Rugby match sells out Chicago’s 61,500-seat Soldier Field:...@bobzimmermptwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Sold-Out Chicago Match Marks Rugby’s Rising Popularity - Bloomberg@bobzimmermpbloomberg.com2 hours agoretweet
1Canoe Politics on Twitter: "Read more about MP Dean Del Mastro's conviction for Election Act...@canoepoliticstwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1MP Dean Del Mastro found guilty@canoepoliticscnews.canoe.ca2 hours agoretweet
1John Carmichael, MP on Twitter: "Yesterday @pmharper announced #NewTaxBreaks for Canadian...@JohnBCarmichaeltwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@cdnrealityvortxt.co2 hours agoretweet
4Malcolm Allen on Twitter: "Eternally grateful. http://t.co/we3S4d6Jdo"@Malcolm_AllenMPtwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
10Waterloo ranked Canada’s top university, Laurier moves up to 7th@peterbraidtherecord.com2 hours agoretweet
2Elimination of the Child Tax Credit@BGOS_NDPcra-arc.gc.ca2 hours agoretweet
1Julian Fantino on Twitter: "Thx 2 @pmharper for coming 2 #Vaughan yesterday. Our community...@JulianFantinotwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1RCMP investigating Alison Redford administration following auditor general report | National...@nppoliticsnews.nationalpost.com2 hours agoretweet
1Robert Aubin, "Economic Action Plan 2014 Act, No. 2" on Oct. 30th, 2014 | openparliament.ca@SimcoeNorthNDPopenparliament.ca2 hours agoretweet
1Canoe Politics on Twitter: "Brace yourselves, Farmer's Almanac predicts the 'T-Rex of winters'...@canoepoliticstwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Farmer's Almanac predicts 'T-Rex of winters' this year@canoepoliticscnews.canoe.ca2 hours agoretweet
2Lois Brown on Twitter: "Good conversation last night with Dr. Shaheed, UN Rapporteur on Human...@MPLoisBrowntwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Mulcair slams 'racist' editorial cartoon of Olivia Chow | CTV News@UOFT_NDPctvnews.ca2 hours agoretweet
1t.co / Twitter@bobzimmermpt.co2 hours agoretweet
1MP Dean Del Mastro found guilty of overspending during 2008 federal election campaign | National...@nppoliticsnews.nationalpost.com2 hours agoretweet
1MP Del Mastro found guilty in election overspending trial - The Globe and Mail@WatLibtheglobeandmail.com2 hours agoretweet
11http://www.cbc.ca/news/politics/dean-del-mastro-found-guilty-in-electi on-spending-case-1.2818920@CBCPoliticscbc.ca2 hours agoretweet
1Nathan Cullen, "Economic Action Plan 2014 Act, No. 2" on Oct. 30th, 2014 | openparliament.ca@SimcoeNorthNDPopenparliament.ca2 hours agoretweet
1Djaouida Sellah, "Economic Action Plan 2014 Act, No. 2" on Oct. 30th, 2014 | openparliament.ca@SimcoeNorthNDPopenparliament.ca2 hours agoretweet

1 2 3

Newsletter
user online (54) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.0737 seconds