disable ads
link title from source date
1Écoutez nos nouvelles pubs radio: Écoutez nos nouvelles publicités sur…@LKMFedLiberalsplus.google.com7 minutes agoretweet
2Mike Wallace on Twitter: "Fantastic fundraiser for Juvenile Arthritis at Taekwondo Tournament...@MikeWallaceMPtwitter.com26 minutes agoretweet
4Twitter / ?@TheHillTimest.co37 minutes agoretweet
2The Hill Times on Twitter: "ICYMI: How do you get millennials to engage in politics? http://t.co/Qzrsr98a03 #prgrs15 #cdnpoli http://t.co/ZE0wEMWgCS"@TheHillTimestwitter.com42 minutes agoretweet
2Parties pushing millennial-relevant issues could be key to their political engagement, says...@TheHillTimeshilltimes.com42 minutes agoretweet
1Paul Calandra on Twitter: "Cleaning the bbq before heading to Ottawa and next wknd visiting...@PaulCalandratwitter.com50 minutes agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@PaulCalandratwitter.com52 minutes agoretweet
1Djaouida Sellah NPD on Twitter: "@ThomasMulcair sera à #tlmep ce soir. À ne pas manquer!...@DSellahNPDtwitter.com53 minutes agoretweet
6The government has not made its case for C-51 - The Globe and Mail@CraigScottNDPtheglobeandmail.com54 minutes agoretweet
1Rodger Cuzner on Twitter: "There are things that make our country great. http://t.co/EpnLZLcJog"@RodgerCuznertwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
1Submit Names to be Read in the Hall of Remembrance | Holocaust Martyrs' and Heroes' Remembrance...@MarkAdlerMPyadvashem.org1 hour agoretweet
125 Ideas Shaping The Future Of Design | Co.Design | business + design@keithmartinmdfastcodesign.com1 hour agoretweet
1Looking Beyond Our Borders for Better Results | Stanford Social Innovation Review@keithmartinmdssireview.org1 hour agoretweet
1Read C-51 and decide yourself@BGOS_NDPowensoundhub.org1 hour agoretweet
1Air Canada plane slides off Halifax runway; at least 23 injured | CTV News@CraigScottNDPctvnews.ca1 hour agoretweet
4The Hill Times on Twitter: "ICYMI: What has @pmharper's government done to Candian democracy?...@TheHillTimestwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
2Schedule of All Meetings for Session 41-2@SenateCAparl.gc.ca1 hour agoretweet
1Urban forests save lives, analysis finds@alexboulericevancouversun.com1 hour agoretweet
2Harper’s anti-niqab rhetoric helps terrorist recruiters: philosopher Taylor | National Newswatch@RodgerCuznernationalnewswatch.com1 hour agoretweet
1Rob Moore on Twitter: "Great to join @BruceFitchMLA @BrianKeirstead @DorothyShephard at last...@RobMoore_CPCtwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Conrad Black: A reply to my atheist critics — they protest too much@bobzimmermpnationalpost.com2 hours agoretweet
4UK in Canada on Twitter: "Foreign Secretary @PHammondMP on the benefits of #CETA. @UKTI_Canada...@UKinCanadatwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Siobhan Coady on Twitter: "Picture taken from my front door today , March 29 - think I'm in...@SiobhanCoadyNLtwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Rodger Cuzner on Twitter: "The heart and soul of the @vinceryanhockey is the army of volunteers...@RodgerCuznertwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
9Oakville Ward 6 Councillor Max Khan 'a tireless tiger' died early this morning@TerenceYoungMPinsidehalton.com2 hours agoretweet
2The Hill Times on Twitter: "ICYMI: Coverage of the @broadbent #prgrs15 in news & photos http://t.co/J5iQCuxoG6...@TheHillTimestwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
3DenisCoderre on Twitter: "Superbe déjeuner ce matin avec Guy Lafleur, Serge Savard,Yvan...@DenisCoderretwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
122 Minutes: NDP MP Ruth Ellen Brosseau - YouTube@SimcoeNorthNDPyoutube.com2 hours agoretweet
1Rodger Cuzner on Twitter: "One of the great young volunteers that help make the @vinceryanhockey...@RodgerCuznertwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
2Contingency plans in place should a Canadian pilot be captured in Syria: Kenney | CTV News@ctvqpctvnews.ca2 hours agoretweet
2'Robust' system in place to oversee mental health of Canadian pilots: transport minister |...@ctvqpctvnews.ca2 hours agoretweet
4DenisCoderre on Twitter: "Superbe déjeuner ce matin avec Guy Lafleur, Serge Savard,Yvan...@DenisCoderretwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
2Un étonnant petit musée | Le Devoir@MarjBoutinSweetledevoir.com2 hours agoretweet
1LETTER: West St. Costco? | Orillia Packet and Times@SimcoeNorthNDPorilliapacket.com2 hours agoretweet
1Internet program didn't connect | Orillia Packet and Times@SimcoeNorthNDPorilliapacket.com2 hours agoretweet
1C'est ce soir! - JNDQ: Jeunes néodémocrates du Québec | Facebook@JNDQfacebook.com3 hours agoretweet
2Gina Cosentino on Twitter: "Dr Paul Farmer of @PIH is a rockstar here at #CUGH2015! Inspiring...@keithmartinmdtwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
3http://meganleslie.ndp.ca/the-spot-charity-auction@MeganLeslieMPmeganleslie.ndp.ca4 hours agoretweet
5VIDEO: WWII vet warns Stephen Harper will return Canada "to the dog-eat-dog world of the 1930s" | Press Progress@iancapstickpressprogress.ca4 hours agoretweet
12Scott Simms on Twitter: "Ahhh yes! Another beautiful Spring morning here in Central NL. #Seiously?...@Scott_Simmstwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
3http://meganleslie.ndp.ca/bach-and-handel@MeganLeslieMPmeganleslie.ndp.ca4 hours agoretweet
3Yassen Tcholakov on Twitter: "@lly_annie your story showcased during Pulizer Center Comm Workshop!...@keithmartinmdtwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
7Georges Laraque on Twitter: "Réalisons nous vraiment à quel point nous sommes gâté...@GeorgesLaraquetwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
1Georges Laraque - Mobile Uploads | Facebook@GeorgesLaraquefacebook.com6 hours agoretweet
4Commons renovates to squeeze in 30 more MPs after fall election - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca7 hours agoretweet
4How ISIS is different from al-Qaeda - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca7 hours agoretweet
2Russia to Help Palestine Become Independent State – Putin / Sputnik International@RickAndersonsputniknews.com9 hours agoretweet
1Heather Burke on Twitter: "@meg_yyc @RickAnderson this is crash landing damage. @AC624 http://t.co/hBkCHswzWM"@RickAndersontwitter.com9 hours agoretweet
2Flightradar24 on Twitter: "#AC624 was holding on 9,000 feet before landing at Halifax Airport....@RickAndersontwitter.com9 hours agoretweet
3A week of education to Stop Reckless Secret Police Bill C-51 | Facebook@piratepartycafacebook.com9 hours agoretweet
3Top homeland security Congressjerk only just heard about crypto, and he doesn't like it - Boing...@piratepartycaboingboing.net9 hours agoretweet
2Jason Kenney ن on Twitter: "Celebrated Ram Navami & 234th Shree Swaminarayan Jayanti at...@jkenneytwitter.com10 hours agoretweet
1Pieter Dorsman on Twitter: "Good to see @JohnWestonMP today at the inauguration of the renovated...@JohnWestonMPtwitter.com11 hours agoretweet
1» Emplois@parti_liberalliberal.ca11 hours agoretweet
5» Jobs@liberal_partyliberal.ca11 hours agoretweet
2Jason Markusoff on Twitter: "A special Saturday edition of my Almost Legible List of MLAs not...@RickAndersontwitter.com11 hours agoretweet
2Mobile Uploads - Brantford-Brant NDP | Facebook@BtfdBrantNDPfacebook.com12 hours agoretweet
4Plane crashes while landing at Halifax airport | The Chronicle Herald@RickAndersonthechronicleherald.ca12 hours agoretweet
8Patrick Brown on Twitter: "Wonderful evening having dinner with the Lebanese Friends of Canada...@brownbarrietwitter.com12 hours agoretweet
3John Weston, MP on Twitter: "Join us for breakfast as we welcome The Hon. Maxime Bernier March...@JohnWestonMPtwitter.com12 hours agoretweet
3The West Vancouver Chamber of Commerce - Calendar@JohnWestonMPwestvanchamber.com12 hours agoretweet
4Danielle Smith loses PC nomination in Highwood to Carrie Fischer - Calgary - CBC News@RickAndersoncbc.ca12 hours agoretweet
15Twitter / ?@JimPrenticet.co13 hours agoretweet
1Isis: Inside the Army of Terror; The Rise of Islamic State – review | Books | The Guardian@ujjaldosanjhtheguardian.com13 hours agoretweet
1My hero: Abraham Lincoln by Akhil Sharma | Books | The Guardian@ujjaldosanjhtheguardian.com13 hours agoretweet
1'Something nasty is stirring': inside Nigel Farage's battle for South Thanet | Politics | The...@ujjaldosanjhtheguardian.com13 hours agoretweet
1Don’t stigmatise depression over Alps crash, says top doctor | World news | The Guardian@ujjaldosanjhtheguardian.com13 hours agoretweet
1The Saudi-Iran powerplay behind the Yemen conflict | Nussaibah Younis | Comment is free | The...@ujjaldosanjhtheguardian.com13 hours agoretweet
2Nightwalking: a subversive stroll through the city streets | Books | The Guardian@ujjaldosanjhtheguardian.com13 hours agoretweet
1Timeline Photos - Bruce-Grey-Owen Sound NDP Riding | Facebook@BGOS_NDPfacebook.com13 hours agoretweet
1Labour's election hopes raised by four-point lead over Tories | Politics | The Guardian@ujjaldosanjhtheguardian.com13 hours agoretweet
2Joyce Murray 梅麗喬 on Twitter: "Being to amazing pipe band at the 2015 British...@joycemurraytwitter.com13 hours agoretweet
4Fin Donnelly on Twitter: "At annual SUCCESS Gala Dinner in #Vancouver with Past Chair Maggie...@FinDonnellytwitter.com13 hours agoretweet
4Jason Kenney ن on Twitter: "Cerebrated Ram Navami & 234th Shree Swaminarayan Jayanti at...@jkenneytwitter.com14 hours agoretweet
4Former federal MP Brian Jean voted new leader of Wildrose party; former leader Danielle Smith...@nppoliticsnews.nationalpost.com14 hours agoretweet
2Twitter / ?@MPJuliant.co14 hours agoretweet
7Jason Kenney ن on Twitter: "Wonderful to meet so many @CanadianForces personnel at the venerable...@jkenneytwitter.com14 hours agoretweet
1Younger Canadians more left wing, could shift political landscape: study - The Globe and Mail@liberalinthe905m.theglobeandmail.com14 hours agoretweet
2John Weston, MP on Twitter: "March 31: Let's Talk Business and Tourism. Breakfast with The...@JohnWestonMPtwitter.com14 hours agoretweet
1Georges Laraque - Mobile Uploads | Facebook@GeorgesLaraquefacebook.com14 hours agoretweet

1

Newsletter
user online (37) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.1404 seconds