disable ads
link title from source date
4Boris Nemtsov’s murder is another dark sign for Russia - The Washington Post@JamesMoore_orgwashingtonpost.com9 minutes agoretweet
1Today’s letters: Stephen Harper is no libertarian | National Post@nppoliticsnews.nationalpost.com12 minutes agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@RonCannant.co12 minutes agoretweet
1Bal Gosal, MP on Twitter: "Having a lovely dinner with my friend @ToddDoherty2015 & other wonderful...@BalGosaltwitter.com15 minutes agoretweet
2Rona Ambrose's Speech On 'Health Care Innovation' Abruptly Switches To.. Terrorism@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.ca36 minutes agoretweet
2Dr. Kirsty Duncan on Twitter: "Watching #Ontario & #Quebec in semi-final game 2 @ CN Centre!...@KirstyDuncanMPtwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
1Ron Cannan on Twitter: "Canada's premiere showing of “To http://t.co/BC0efkS9ay"@RonCannantwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
1Why I'm Moving Back To South Africa@keithmartinmdbuzzfeed.com1 hour agoretweet
1Rebate debate - Local - The Labradorian@YvonneJJonesthelabradorian.ca1 hour agoretweet
6Denis Villeneuve et la suite de Blade Runner: c'est confirmé ! | Marc-André Lussier et André...@DenisCoderrelapresse.ca1 hour agoretweet
4Turcot devrait coûter 3,67 milliards | Jasmin Lavoie | Montréal@DenisCoderrelapresse.ca1 hour agoretweet
1Boîtes postales communes: Trudeau en faveur d'un moratoire | Lia Lévesque | Montréal@DenisCoderrelapresse.ca1 hour agoretweet
1These Dudes Got Tired Of Babies Dying At Birth, So They're Saving Them With Their Phones@keithmartinmdupworthy.com1 hour agoretweet
22Bob Rae on Twitter: "With Boris Nemtsov Russian opposition leader and Irwin Cotler, at a press...@BobRae48twitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Stephen Maher: Harper and aboriginals not in same room, let alone on same page | National Post@nppoliticsnews.nationalpost.com2 hours agoretweet
83Statement by the Prime Minister of Canada on the murder of Russian politician Boris Nemtsov...@pmharperpm.gc.ca2 hours agoretweet
1RT on Twitter: "1bn at risk of hearing loss from music, noise – WHO http://t.co/9RplRFWJhj...@keithmartinmdtwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
11bn at risk of hearing loss from music, noise – WHO — RT News@keithmartinmdrt.com2 hours agoretweet
4Low oil price doesn’t change Canada’s westward shift, France says - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.com2 hours agoretweet
1Canoe Politics on Twitter: "Toronto Mayor @johntoryTO set to appear on @22_Minutes http://t.co/43XxNjQCNL...@canoepoliticstwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Toronto Mayor John Tory set to appear on 22 Minutes@canoepoliticscnews.canoe.ca2 hours agoretweet
1Brad Butt on Twitter: "Joined Minister Wong & @csleungmp tonight at Confederation of Chinese...@BradButtMPtwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Veterans Will Need To Verify Lost Limbs Every 3 Years, Instead Of Annually@BGOS_NDPhuffingtonpost.ca2 hours agoretweet
1NDP wants Supreme Court opinion on fight over parliamentary resources - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.com2 hours agoretweet
1Jamie Carroll on Twitter: "She ran out of gas. At a stop light. In the middle of the city....@jec79twitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Holly Haire on Twitter: "Thank you @TonyclementCPC for being our guest tonight. Great event!...@TonyclementCPCtwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Costas Menegakis on Twitter: "Enjoying a great evening w/ the God of Fortune at the @rotaryofyork...@CostasMenegakistwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
1Lois Brown on Twitter: "Honouring the outstanding achievements of @ShenglinF w/ colleagues...@MPLoisBrowntwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
3George Takei on Twitter: "Rest in peace with the stars, my dear friend. http://t.co/D2dVG6I9Xi"@jinnysimstwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
1Dean Del Mastro - Kathleen Wynne was just recently... | Facebook@delmastrodeanfacebook.com3 hours agoretweet
1Andrew Coyne: Let the so-cons sing out a joyful chant: We’re here, we’re square, get used...@nppoliticsnews.nationalpost.com3 hours agoretweet
1Joyce Murray 梅麗喬 on Twitter: "Presenting Prime Ministers Award for Excellence...@joycemurraytwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
5t.co / Twitter@DenisCoderret.co3 hours agoretweet
1François Choquette Député Drummond... - François Choquette Député Drummond...@F_Choquettefacebook.com3 hours agoretweet
3YouTube@MatthewKellwayyoutube.com3 hours agoretweet
1LKM Federal Liberals - Google+@LKMFedLiberalsplus.google.com3 hours agoretweet
1Don Davies, MP on Twitter: "Thank you Trout Lake Youth Council for having me in to speak. Inspiring...@DonDaviestwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
4YouTube@MatthewKellwayyoutube.com3 hours agoretweet
2Brad Butt on Twitter: "Nice to welcome Xue Bing, Consul General of Toronto for China at Confed...@BradButtMPtwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
3Canadian pre-owned submarine fleet finally ready for operations - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.com3 hours agoretweet
1Joan Crockatt MP on Twitter: "Wonderful time at the CCMA Chinese New Year Dinner Gala #CMY2015 @CCMAtweets http://t.co/Qang6YTJXJ"@Crockatteertwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
5Bob Madigan on Twitter: "@KellieLeitch @TonyclementCPC @ShawnCoopersgc Treasuring the Shawnigan...@TonyclementCPCtwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
3Aboriginal leaders say government plans for DNA data bank inadequate - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.com4 hours agoretweet
1Michelle Rempel on Twitter: "Came home to Cat #2 looking at #1 with distain as she #fails at...@MichelleRempeltwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
1Corneliu Chisu on Twitter: "Celebrating #blackhistorymonth #blackawards2015 with African Union...@cchisutwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
4NDP wants Supreme Court to weigh in on satellite office dispute - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca4 hours agoretweet
2Linda Duncan on Twitter: "at Mac'n Cheese Affair with dedicated volunteers in support of @ualberta...@LindaDuncanMPtwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
1Kyle Seeback on Twitter: "Pleased to meet with Homestead Seniors Club as they received funding...@KyleSeebacktwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
1John Carmichael, MP on Twitter: "Great fun at Taiwan Lunar New year celebration. W/colleagues...@JohnBCarmichaeltwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
1NDP wants Supreme Court to weigh in on satellite office dispute - Politics - CBC News@danharrisndpcbc.ca4 hours agoretweet
3Bal Gosal, MP on Twitter: "Hanging out with my newest friend Nanguz, mascot for @2015CanadaGames...@BalGosaltwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
2Canoe Politics on Twitter: "Russian opposition leader Boris Nemtsov shot dead http://t.co/0owzkOi0sl http://t.co/YGMXbOj0sf"@canoepoliticstwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
2Russian opposition leader Boris Nemtsov shot dead in Moscow@canoepoliticscnews.canoe.ca4 hours agoretweet
31Jason Kenney ن on Twitter: "Deeply disturbed to learn that courageous Russian opposition...@jkenneytwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
3Ralph Goodale on Twitter: "Happy to join @Bill_Morneau at a VERY SUCCESSFUL fundraiser for...@RalphGoodaletwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
1Manitoba bus beheader granted more freedoms - The Globe and Mail@bobzimmermpm.theglobeandmail.com4 hours agoretweet
1Costas Menegakis on Twitter: "Dotting the eye of the dragon at the @rotaryclubofyork Chinese...@CostasMenegakistwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
2350.org@CraigScottNDP350.org5 hours agoretweet
2Terence Young on Twitter: "Today is national Shine a Light on Slavery Day. Draw a red X on...@TerenceYoungMPtwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
3Patrick Brown on Twitter: "Campaigning for the PC leadership at the East Elgin Sportsmen Club...@brownbarrietwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
6Jason Kenney ن on Twitter: "Just arrived @RCN_MRC Base Esquimalt serendipitously to see...@jkenneytwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
4Don Davies, MP on Twitter: "Thank you Mr. Martin's Gr. 4 class @ Alexander Mackenzie School...@DonDaviestwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
2» Liberal Party of Canada Leader Justin Trudeau shares economic vision for Canada@liberal_partyliberal.ca5 hours agoretweet
5Twitter / ?@liberal_partyt.co5 hours agoretweet
2Parti libéral on Twitter: "(3/3) Apprenez-en plus sur notre engagement : http://t.co/E29fI6uT12...@parti_liberaltwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
2» Le chef du Parti libéral du Canada, Justin Trudeau, partage sa vision de l’économie...@parti_liberalliberal.ca5 hours agoretweet
2Lois Brown on Twitter: "Celebrating the Year of the Ram Year at the Shenglin Financial #ChineseNewYear...@MPLoisBrowntwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
2Costas Menegakis on Twitter: "Great to see so many friends & fellow Rotarians at the @rotaryofyork...@CostasMenegakistwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
3Bal Gosal, MP on Twitter: "What a beautiful day in @CityofPG, enjoying the @2015CanadaGames...@BalGosaltwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
5‘People are afraid’ Health minister switches to terrorism during health speech | National...@WatLibnationalnewswatch.com5 hours agoretweet
1Judge refuses to hear woman's case unless she removes hijab@canoepoliticscnews.canoe.ca5 hours agoretweet
2LKM Federal Liberals - Google+@LKMFedLiberalsplus.google.com5 hours agoretweet
1Mark Adler on Twitter: "#Shabbat #Shalom http://t.co/5oev1m3iJ4"@MarkAdlerMPtwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
1Boris Nemtsov, Russian opposition leader, shot dead in Moscow - World - CBC News@OmarAlghabracbc.ca5 hours agoretweet
1Former adviser explains how Obama lost control of his legacy - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.com5 hours agoretweet
8Simon Beck Brings His Snowshoe Art To Alberta (PHOTOS, VIDEO)@UKinCanadahuffingtonpost.ca5 hours agoretweet
8Travel Alberta on Twitter: "Simon Beck does it again, this time at @SkiLouise. Photo by C....@UKinCanadatwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
2Jack Summit | Jack.org@CraigScottNDPjack.org5 hours agoretweet
1MacDougall: The best government money can buy@DanAlbascanada.com5 hours agoretweet
5Jim Prentice on Twitter: "Always enjoy my monthly call-in on the @RogerandRob770 show. Great...@JimPrenticetwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
3Très heureux d'avoir assisté à l'arrivée... - François Choquette Député...@F_Choquettefacebook.com6 hours agoretweet
1Gail Shea on Twitter: "Pleased to announce $16.3 investment for PEI fishing harbours http://t.co/Qc0nrhRzEv"@CPCGailSheatwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
7Jim Prentice on Twitter: "Lots of fun at #theJimswim at @YMCA_Calgary. Jim’s 20-year-long...@JimPrenticetwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@JimPrenticetwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
1Elizabeth May MP on Twitter: "@RosieBarton people focused on solutions @RoyalRoads http://t.co/IwfkMZLcWg"@ElizabethMaytwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
2Elizabeth May MP on Twitter: "Here you go! @RosieBarton and next one will be the ideas exchanged...@ElizabethMaytwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
1Alberta in Talks on Climate Policy With Eye to Keystone Approval - Bloomberg Business@LindaDuncanMPbloomberg.com6 hours agoretweet
2Nick Baker on Twitter: "Great wings from Belfast! #CSeriesfirstflight @Bombardier_Aero http://t.co/8CxX8OsD7T"@UKinCanadatwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
1Glen Pearson on Twitter: "My new LF Press story on 4 intrepid London area women changing the...@GlenPearsontwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
1Promise fulfilled | The London Free Press@GlenPearsonlfpress.com6 hours agoretweet
14http://www.cbc.ca/m/news/technology/cold-weather-doesn-t-mean-climate- change-isn-t-happening-bob-mcdonald-1.2975491@ElizabethMaycbc.ca6 hours agoretweet
3MP Paul Dewar calls on feds to repay Ottawa police Parliament Hill shooting costs | Metro@PaulDewarmetronews.ca6 hours agoretweet
1Mark Strahl, MP on Twitter: "Proposed changes to Statutory Release will keep repeat violent...@markstrahltwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
1Proposed legislation targets repeat violent criminals | Mark Strahl, MP for Chilliwack - Fraser...@markstrahlmarkstrahl.com6 hours agoretweet
4No consultation on communism memorial, NDP charges | Ottawa Citizen@PaulDewarottawacitizen.com6 hours agoretweet
2Twitter / ?@MarkAdlerMPt.co6 hours agoretweet
2Russian Opposition Leader Boris Nemtsov Reportedly Shot Dead in Moscow | Foreign Policy@MarkAdlerMPforeignpolicy.com6 hours agoretweet
2Boris Nemtsov, prominent Russian opposition figure, shot dead in Red Square | National Post@nppoliticsnews.nationalpost.com6 hours agoretweet
1Brunt of public service cuts outside of Ottawa, report finds | Ottawa Citizen@LindaDuncanMPottawacitizen.com6 hours agoretweet
1Dimitri Soudas on Twitter: "Yet again on @aircanada. Wheels up! All comfy. http://t.co/DZDqB8ndZ6"@D_Soudastwitter.com6 hours agoretweet

1 2 3 4

Newsletter
user online (33) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.4368 seconds