disable ads
link title from source date
3Sen. Mobina Jaffer on Twitter: "668 days since the girls were taken, and 258 days since Pres....@SenJaffertwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Dan Albas on Twitter: "@Mister_Twitt @doctorfullerton You seem to have more faith that they'll...@DanAlbastwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
3officialdoubter on Twitter: "Harper's reckless ideological cuts put us all at risk. https://t.co/lWG7nDLDKE"@RickAndersontwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
1Patagonia Tools for Grassroots Activists: Best Practices for Success in the Environmental Movement...@JPNichollsNPDyoutube.com3 hours agoretweet
25Patrick Brown on Twitter: "Congrats to our newest PC MPP @lornecoe ! Decisive @OntarioPCParty...@brownbarrietwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
3Power and Politics - CBC Player@joeoliver1cbc.ca4 hours agoretweet
3DenisCoderre on Twitter: "Journée historique pour Montréal demain.Nous recevons à...@DenisCoderretwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
1North Van Liberals on Twitter: "Fundraising Chair, Paula Slavicky, encourages fellow Liberals...@NVLiberalstwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
1» Victory Fund Donation@NVLiberalsliberal.ca4 hours agoretweet
4Oil Sands Action on Twitter: "Foreign oil flows into Eastern Canada free of scrutiny. Not...@bobzimmermptwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
1North Van Liberals on Twitter: "Our @YoungLibs_BC Representative, @NeilPDow, addresses supporters...@NVLiberalstwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
2energeticcity on Twitter: "Teens save officer from flaming police car - https://t.co/GttHdojMTu...@bobzimmermptwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
1Ottawa Tourism hires industry veteran Crockatt as new CEO - Tourism - Ottawa Business Journal@Crockatteerobj.ca4 hours agoretweet
4Montréal à l'aube d'une Renaissance? | LesAffaires.com@DenisCoderrelesaffaires.com4 hours agoretweet
1Nita Kang on Twitter: "Blue skies over sunny ways. @brownbarrie @lornecoe @OntarioPCParty ...@JayAspintwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
3Peter Hadekel: Quebec just doesn’t need more oil | Montreal Gazette@DenisCoderremontrealgazette.com4 hours agoretweet
3Dr. Colin Carrie on Twitter: "Congratulations to MPP-Elect @lornecoe on a resounding victory...@ColinCarrietwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
5Green Car Reports on Twitter: "When Electric-Car Incentives Return: British Columbia Case Study...@CanadianGreenstwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
2Petition · GEAC and Govt of India, GEAC-MoEFCC: Please allow GM mustard in India · Change.org@TedMenzieschange.org5 hours agoretweet
1Dan Harris on Twitter: "Listening to @niki_lundquist give her remarks after Whitby-Oshawa by-election....@danharrisndptwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
6Allow people to opt for assisted death, while still cognitively competent, group says - Politics...@CBCPoliticscbc.ca5 hours agoretweet
7FJBQ on Twitter: "Journée productive dans #Manicouagan aujourd'hui avec @GillMarilene et...@FJBQtwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
7Scott Brison on Twitter: "I always enjoy joining a class of @AcadiaU students in #Wolfville....@scottbrisontwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
2Rebecca Blaikie, NDP President, Thinks Mulcair Needs 70 Per Cent Support To Stay On As Leader@iancapstickhuffingtonpost.ca6 hours agoretweet
3http://caedm.ca/Portals/0/documents/archbishops%20office/2016-02-11_St atementoftheCatholicBishopsofAlbertaonAssistedSuicideandEuthanasia.pdf@MPmarkwarawacaedm.ca6 hours agoretweet
9Liberals to whip the vote in favour of assisted-dying law - The Globe and Mail@markstrahltheglobeandmail.com6 hours agoretweet
2Vote Details (41-2 Vote No. 459)@markstrahlparl.gc.ca6 hours agoretweet
1Yukon NDP on Twitter: "Nominations: Community advocate Pat Berrel seeks NDP's Porter Creek...@YukonNDPtwitter.com7 hours agoretweet
1Nominations: Community advocate Pat Berrel seeks Porter Creek Centre nomination for NDP - Yukon...@YukonNDPyukonndp.ca7 hours agoretweet
4Report - Water Rush: Why B.C.’s Water Sustainability Act fails to protect water | The...@CouncilofCDNscanadians.org7 hours agoretweet
2It's Not Over | Bernie Sanders - YouTube@nikiashtonyoutube.com7 hours agoretweet
17Apprenticeship ad cost taxpayers $6.7M under previous Conservative government - Politics -...@CBCPoliticscbc.ca7 hours agoretweet
8The Agenda | TVO on Twitter: "We look at the working lives of developmentally disabled adults...@Bairdtwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
5CBC Politics on Twitter: "$6.7M spent to promote apprenticeship loan program under Conservatives...@CBCPoliticstwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
5Apprenticeship ad cost taxpayers $6.7M under previous Conservative government - Politics -...@CBCPoliticscbc.ca8 hours agoretweet
1Yukon NDP on Twitter: "It's official: Pat Berrel is running for the NDP nomination in Porter...@YukonNDPtwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
7CBC Politics on Twitter: "'I feel like I was abandoned:' Report reveals racist abuse suffered...@CBCPoliticstwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
7Cree RCAF member left suicidal after years of racist abuse in the military - Politics - CBC...@CBCPoliticscbc.ca8 hours agoretweet
3Working with Us@CBCPoliticscbc.radio-canada.ca8 hours agoretweet
6Ontario's NDP Youth on Twitter: "Great work everyone! We collected 1000+ signatures in support...@theONDYtwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
2UK in Canada on Twitter: "What the #GravitationalWaves discovery means for UK scientists working...@UKinCanadatwitter.com9 hours agoretweet
2Gravitational waves herald new era of physics and astronomy - News stories - GOV.UK@UKinCanadagov.uk9 hours agoretweet
14Cree RCAF member left suicidal after years of racist abuse in the military - Politics - CBC...@CBCPoliticscbc.ca9 hours agoretweet
3Gord Brown on Twitter: "Prescott Legion Br 97 dinner with. MPP @SteveClarkPC , Mayors Malanka,...@gordbrowntwitter.com9 hours agoretweet
1Via @CanadianPM @JustinTrudeau: Prime Minister Justin Trudeau Meets with United…@LKMFedLiberalsplus.google.com9 hours agoretweet
1The World Needs More Canada | Erin O'Toole@MPmarkwarawahuffingtonpost.ca9 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@OpenCanadat.co9 hours agoretweet
8David Johnston on Twitter: "As my visit to #Washington ends, I reinforced the importance of...@GGDavidJohnstontwitter.com10 hours agoretweet
4David Johnston on Twitter: "À la fin de ma visite à #Washington, j'ai rappelé l’importance...@GGDavidJohnstontwitter.com10 hours agoretweet
15Patrick Brown on Twitter: "On the phones at @lornecoe HQ reminding everyone in #WhitbyOshawa...@brownbarrietwitter.com10 hours agoretweet
4NDP seeks right to palliative care@CharlieAngusNDPcatholicregister.org10 hours agoretweet
5CBC Politics on Twitter: "PM's plan to sell legalized pot in liquor stores draws fire https://t.co/zNzSsXnhHl...@CBCPoliticstwitter.com10 hours agoretweet
5Justin Trudeau sparks debate over where to sell pot - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca10 hours agoretweet
1Ruth Ellen Brosseau on Twitter: "J'ai participé à un dîner réseautage organisé...@RE_Brosseautwitter.com10 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@OpenCanadat.co10 hours agoretweet
23Patrick Brown on Twitter: "Proud to be distributing reminder to vote door hangers in #WhitbyOshawa...@brownbarrietwitter.com10 hours agoretweet
1Justin Trudeau sparks debate over where to sell pot - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca10 hours agoretweet
4Sajjan says NATO ministers supportive of Canadian decision on ISIS - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca10 hours agoretweet
5Romeo Saganash on Twitter: "#Plotting on a Thursday afternoon with former Waswanipi Chief Paul...@RomeoSaganashtwitter.com10 hours agoretweet
2CiLuna on Twitter: "@JustinTrudeau @TwitterCanada What will you do to ensure release of Canadian...@OpenCanadatwitter.com10 hours agoretweet
3David Coon on Twitter: "Adjourning until the end of March will kill half my bills from getting...@younggreenscantwitter.com10 hours agoretweet
9Catherine McKenna on Twitter: "Thank you for hosting @CanadianPM, @UN_Spokesperson Ban Ki-moon...@ec_ministertwitter.com10 hours agoretweet
1Trudeau casts doubt on Liberals’ balanced-budget vow, cites fading economy | National Newswatch@RonCannannationalnewswatch.com10 hours agoretweet
2Charlie Angus NDP on Twitter: "@SheilaCoteMeek @LaurentianU I am delivering the Jennifer Keck...@CharlieAngusNDPtwitter.com11 hours agoretweet
3Jennifer Smith on Twitter: "@lraitt @championeditor As a rural resident you STILL aren't charged...@lraitttwitter.com11 hours agoretweet
2MISC Annual Conference Day 1 - YouTube@laurinliuyoutube.com11 hours agoretweet
12Charlie Angus NDP on Twitter: "Celebrating the human rights ruling with youth activists fighting...@CharlieAngusNDPtwitter.com11 hours agoretweet
2McGill Ext Relations on Twitter: "Many thanks to @tonyclementCPC for his visit @McGillU to...@TonyclementCPCtwitter.com11 hours agoretweet
2Lorne Coe on Twitter: "Still working. Time to get out the vote. #whitbyoshawa #teamcoe #eday"@JayAspintwitter.com11 hours agoretweet
1Passeport Canada on Twitter: "Le délai de traitement dépend de l’endroit où votre...@PasseportCantwitter.com11 hours agoretweet
3OLIP Interns on Twitter: "Justyna writes about meeting w/ Federal Interim Leader of the Conservative...@RonaAmbrosetwitter.com11 hours agoretweet
55Justin Trudeau on Twitter: "Good to meet with #NWT Premier Bob McLeod today to discuss infrastructure...@JustinTrudeautwitter.com11 hours agoretweet
20Justin Trudeau on Twitter: "Ravi de rencontrer le PM des #TNO Bob McLeod aujourd’hui pour...@JustinTrudeautwitter.com11 hours agoretweet
8Council of Canadians on Twitter: "Take a minute - Tell the B.C. gov't to protect water for...@CouncilofCDNstwitter.com11 hours agoretweet
8Tell the B.C. government to protect water for our communities!@CouncilofCDNssecure.canadians.org11 hours agoretweet
2dan nolan on Twitter: "#HamOnt Former NDP MP @ChrisCharlton00 is backing @geraldinemcm in Ward...@ChrisCharlton00twitter.com11 hours agoretweet
11Catherine McKenna on Twitter: "Engaging with youth reminds us that actions today affect others...@ec_ministertwitter.com11 hours agoretweet
13Trudeau says Canada will seek seat on UN Security Council - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca12 hours agoretweet
9Catherine McKenna on Twitter: "Very excited to be in Ottawa introducing the @CanadianPM and...@ec_ministertwitter.com12 hours agoretweet
1The Commonwealth on Twitter: "Finalists for 2016 #Commonwealth #YouthAwards announced. See...@UKinCanadatwitter.com12 hours agoretweet
5Justin Trudeau on Twitter: "Hey Twitter! Tomorrow marks 100 days since we took office. And...@OpenCanadatwitter.com12 hours agoretweet
1MISC.CAN on Twitter: "Check out the livestream of #MISC2016! Development & Aid panel on now,...@TonyclementCPCtwitter.com12 hours agoretweet
50Rona Ambrose on Twitter: "Ballooning Liberal deficits are the result of a spending problem:...@RonaAmbrosetwitter.com12 hours agoretweet
50Ballooning Liberal deficits the result of a spending problem: Ambrose | Conservative Party...@RonaAmbroseconservative.ca12 hours agoretweet
4Rona Ambrose on Twitter: "L’augmentation des déficits des Libéraux indique un problème...@RonaAmbrosetwitter.com12 hours agoretweet
4L’augmentation des déficits des Libéraux indique un problème de dépenses :...@RonaAmbroseconservateur.ca12 hours agoretweet
6National Observer on Twitter: "#Pipeline cops go soft on #Enbridge in property damage fiasco...@CanadianGreenstwitter.com12 hours agoretweet
8CBC Politics on Twitter: "Canada will seek seat on UN Security Council, Trudeau tells Ban Ki-moon...@CBCPoliticstwitter.com12 hours agoretweet
8Trudeau says Canada will seek seat on UN Security Council - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca12 hours agoretweet
2Embassy News on Twitter: "UN Security Council seat could signal whether 'Canada is back' https://t.co/3yCPZgfmLe...@EmbassyNewstwitter.com12 hours agoretweet
2Canada to pursue UN security council seat | Embassy - Canada's Foreign Policy Newspaper@EmbassyNewsembassynews.ca12 hours agoretweet
7Michaëlle Jean on Twitter: "L'@EU_Commission et l'@OIFfrancophonie : faites pour travailler...@MichaelleJeanFtwitter.com13 hours agoretweet
2Ending Homelessness? | Canadian Centre for Policy Alternatives@ccpapolicyalternatives.ca13 hours agoretweet
8Council of Canadians on Twitter: "We signed a joint letter to @JustinTrudeau opposing the #SiteC...@CouncilofCDNstwitter.com13 hours agoretweet
8Council of Canadians signs joint letter opposing Site C dam | The Council of Canadians@CouncilofCDNscanadians.org13 hours agoretweet
1Lecture & Book Launch | "Arab Dawn: Arab Youth and the Demographic Dividend They Will Bring"...@OpenCanadaeventbrite.ca13 hours agoretweet
2Twitter / ?@OpenCanadat.co13 hours agoretweet
2Arab Dawn: Shining a light on optimism in the Middle East@OpenCanadaopencanada.org13 hours agoretweet
4CBC Forum: How do Trudeau's first 100 days stack up? - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca13 hours agoretweet
11Reason no deterrent to barbaric enemies | Saskatoon StarPhoenix@jamesbezanthestarphoenix.com13 hours agoretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 3300 Next »

Newsletter
user online (85) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.0780 seconds