disable ads
link title from source date
2Standing Tall against Islamism – A bloodied Rafida Ahmad with her husband Avijit Roy who...@ujjaldosanjhtarekfatah.com59 minutes agoretweet
1t.co / Twitter@jec79t.co1 hour agoretweet
1Corby Distilleries Presents an evening of Whisky & Food Pairing- Eventbrite@_Hamisheventbrite.ca2 hours agoretweet
1Funding for the Arts - Kelowna News - Castanet.net@RonCannancastanet.net2 hours agoretweet
11Open letter to Parliament: Amend C-51 or kill it | National Post@CraigScottNDPnews.nationalpost.com2 hours agoretweet
1Quebec mosque closes to avoid $912 daily fine from municipality@CamilleLabchuknationalpost.com2 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@CamilleLabchukt.co2 hours agoretweet
2I Am Planning Canada Wide Protests for C-51 and Need Your Help /r/Canada : canada@piratepartycareddit.com2 hours agoretweet
1Bill C-51: Brief Explainer Video | Canada's Proposed Antiterrorism Act@piratepartycacdnantiterrorismlawaudit.2 hours agoretweet
1Open letter to Parliament: Amend C-51 or kill it | National Post@nppoliticsnews.nationalpost.com2 hours agoretweet
1Today’s letters: We need to know what we’re eating | National Post@nppoliticsnews.nationalpost.com2 hours agoretweet
1Operation C 51 on Vimeo@piratepartycavimeo.com3 hours agoretweet
1A place for us to organize and discuss peaceful protest in the great white north.@piratepartycareddit.com3 hours agoretweet
4YouTube@lawrence_cannonyoutube.com3 hours agoretweet
2PMO flooded with angry emails over employment insurance and OAS | Ottawa Citizen@BGOS_NDPottawacitizen.com3 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@SimcoeNorthNDPt.co3 hours agoretweet
1Gender identity bill sent back to the House of Commons - The Globe and Mail@BGOS_NDPtheglobeandmail.com3 hours agoretweet
2Resignation of the Minister of Energy - Randy Hillier MPP@BGOS_NDPrandyhilliermpp.com3 hours agoretweet
2Pot Becomes Legal in DC Despite Threat to Jail Muriel Bowser Mayor@pmoharpernewser.com3 hours agoretweet
2http://t.thestar.com/#/article/news/canada/2015/02/26/tories-use-major ity-to-limit-study-of-terror-bill-to-eight-days.html@jinnysimst.thestar.com3 hours agoretweet
1Special Events | United Way of Bruce Grey@BGOS_NDPunitedwayofbrucegrey.com3 hours agoretweet
3Tory minister Greg Rickford sticks his tongue out at Liberals during question period - Politics...@jinnysimscbc.ca3 hours agoretweet
1Ontario's New Sex Ed Curriculum: Exactly What Your Kids Will Learn@jec79huffingtonpost.ca3 hours agoretweet
2Patrick Brown on Twitter: "Thanks to Shadi for signing up 20 new members in Parkdale High Park...@brownbarrietwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
1Video | C-SPAN.org@keithmartinmdc-span.org4 hours agoretweet
2Le Canadien impitoyable contre les Blue Jackets | Hockey@DenisCoderrelapresse.ca4 hours agoretweet
2Bloc Québécois anti-niqab ad takes aim at NDP - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca4 hours agoretweet
2Senators subpoenaed to Sen. Duffy’s criminal trial can ask Senate to pay for their legal...@pmoharperhilltimes.com4 hours agoretweet
1Inn from the Cold calls family homelessness a crisis - Calgary - CBC News@BGOS_NDPcbc.ca4 hours agoretweet
6Tories suggest missing aboriginal women related to domestic violence - The Globe and Mail@Carolyn_Bennettm.theglobeandmail.com4 hours agoretweet
14The Tragedy of Canada's Terrible Census Data - CityLab@tedhsucitylab.com4 hours agoretweet
2Patrick Brown on Twitter: "Great reception for my PC leadership campaign in St Paul's riding...@brownbarrietwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@laurinliutwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
3Tories, aboriginals differ on goal of round table - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.com5 hours agoretweet
3Carter Apps on Twitter: "http://t.co/KfX23elan3"@_cappstwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
15'Tampon tax' petition collects more than 50,000 signatures - British Columbia - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca5 hours agoretweet
2http://matthewkellway.ndp.ca/official-opposition-leader-s-speech-on-bi ll-c-51?destination=speeches%23overlay%3Dadmin/manage/content-overview@MatthewKellwaymatthewkellway.ndp.ca5 hours agoretweet
1Michelle Simson on Twitter: "My darling grandson is a wee bit of a ham. He loves to play to...@MichelleSimsontwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
3Le réel prix d'un manteau Canada Goose - Buzz Bonin@GeorgesLaraquebuzzbonin.com5 hours agoretweet
1Page Not Found | Facebook@GeorgesLaraquefacebook.com5 hours agoretweet
1Georges Laraque - Je suis excité d'aller à Sylvan Lake ce... | Facebook@GeorgesLaraquefacebook.com5 hours agoretweet
3Peggy Nash, MP on Twitter: "Very pleased to meet Valerie Jepson @TO_integrity @SwanseaTownHall...@PeggyNashNDPtwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
4Montréal se joint au recours contre Postes Canada | ICI.Radio-Canada.ca@alexboulericeici.radio-canada.ca6 hours agoretweet
2“Fair” Elections Act Charter Challenge | The Council of Canadians@BGOS_NDPcanadians.org6 hours agoretweet
1LKM Federal Liberals - Google+@LKMFedLiberalsplus.google.com6 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@TerenceYoungMPt.co6 hours agoretweet
4YouTube@MurrayRankinyoutube.com6 hours agoretweet
2Ontario Liberals mock PC member’s denial of evolution with magazine@canoepoliticscnews.canoe.ca6 hours agoretweet
1t.co / Twitter@ChrisMcCluskeyt.co6 hours agoretweet
1Johan signs Minor League deal with Blue Jays | MLB.com@ChrisMcCluskeym.mlb.com6 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@GlenPearsontwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
1Food: A World of Contradiction | The Parallel Parliament@GlenPearsonglenpearson.ca6 hours agoretweet
7Quebec Judge Wouldn't Hear Case Of Woman Wearing Hijab@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.ca6 hours agoretweet
19Twitter / ?@pmharpert.co6 hours agoretweet
1John Doyle: CBC has entered the digital age, but not the ethical age - The Globe and Mail@CharlieAngusMPtheglobeandmail.com6 hours agoretweet
2National Post View: Bring on the debates — the more, the better | National Post@nppoliticsnews.nationalpost.com7 hours agoretweet
2t.co / Twitter@jameslunneympt.co7 hours agoretweet
2ISIS recruits' beliefs usually known by families, Steven Blaney says - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca7 hours agoretweet
9Tory minister Greg Rickford sticks his tongue out at Liberals during question period - Community...@CBCPoliticscbc.ca7 hours agoretweet
1https://www.youtube.com/embed/-8x9OE1tfoA@MichelleRempelyoutube.com7 hours agoretweet
4Supply management costs poor families five times more relative to household income: study |...@nppoliticsnews.nationalpost.com7 hours agoretweet
1LKM Federal Liberals - Google+@LKMFedLiberalsplus.google.com7 hours agoretweet
4Robert Chisholm - I can hardly believe it. Last night the... | Facebook@RobertNDPfacebook.com7 hours agoretweet
1Liberal Party of Canada » Waterloo Annual General Meeting@WatLibevents.liberal.ca7 hours agoretweet
3Ernest Côté receives standing ovation in House - News - CBC Player@CBCPoliticscbc.ca7 hours agoretweet
1Joshua Leakey - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia@jec79en.wikipedia.org7 hours agoretweet
3Stephen Harper Takes Swipe at Former Liberal Finance Minister - AOL On@bobzimmermpon.aol.com7 hours agoretweet
1Simcoe North NDP on Twitter: "2 will seek #simcoenorth nomination. Renew by Mar 8th: #NDP...@SimcoeNorthNDPtwitter.com7 hours agoretweet
3Bev Shipley on Twitter: "Paul Glen,Guenette Bautz,Kerry Froese- some of Can Young Farmers-@...@BevShipleyMPtwitter.com7 hours agoretweet
2Trailer | Chicken Squad@bobzimmermpchickensquad.ca7 hours agoretweet
6Patrick Brown on Twitter: "Campaigning with Scarborough Centre PCs for the #PCPO leadership...@brownbarrietwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
1Michael Den Tandt: Though federal Conservatives know better, Ontario Tories still fighting...@nppoliticsnews.nationalpost.com8 hours agoretweet
1Member of Turkey’s ruling party boasts of suing 3,000 Twitter users for ‘insulting’ him...@nppoliticsnews.nationalpost.com8 hours agoretweet
10Jim Prentice on Twitter: "Our gov’t is developing a long-term plan that looks beyond short-term...@JimPrenticetwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
26Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "Can’t believe Hadrien will be 1 on Saturday. #TBT to what...@JustinTrudeautwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
7Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "Je ne peux croire que Hadrien aura 1 an samedi. #TBT c'est...@JustinTrudeautwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
2Alberta sells three planes from its fleet | Alberta.ca@JimPrenticealberta.ca8 hours agoretweet
13Ottawa Largely Ignored 700 Recommendations On Missing Aboriginal Women, Study Finds@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.ca8 hours agoretweet
1Mark Adler on Twitter: "Hosted delegation of #Sephardic #Jewish leaders from across #Canada...@MarkAdlerMPtwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
2Editorial: What’s the rush with federal legislation? | Ottawa Citizen@jasbirsandhuottawacitizen.com8 hours agoretweet
1Which Runaway Llama Are You@Lwalerbuzzfeed.com8 hours agoretweet
1AlpheusGroup.ca – QP in brief – February 26, 2015@LKMFedLiberalsalpheusgroup.ca8 hours agoretweet
7Amal Clooney to travel to Egypt to lobby for Fahmy’s freedom - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.com8 hours agoretweet
1Bill C-279: Opposition seeks legislative ‘miracle’ after amendments to trans rights bill...@nppoliticsnews.nationalpost.com8 hours agoretweet
2Craig Scott on Twitter: "At 1070 Queen East Woodgreen seniors residence. Some bargain-hunting...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
2David Johnston on Twitter: "Today @RideauHall, I reminisced with @Harvard_Law students about...@GGDavidJohnstontwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
1Andrew Cash on Twitter: "Canvassing with Rory on Deleware http://t.co/IKh4U3SqWR"@Cash4TOtwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
1David Johnston on Twitter: "Aujourd’hui @RideauHall, j’ai partagé avec des étudiants...@GGDavidJohnstontwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
2Canoe Politics on Twitter: "Liberal MPs: Monument for victims of communism on wrong spot http://t.co/10eOQehcIx http://t.co/hpTtUVA9Xw"@canoepoliticstwitter.com9 hours agoretweet
2Right idea, wrong location for monument, say Liberals@canoepoliticscnews.canoe.ca9 hours agoretweet
1Energy Liberty, Carbon Taxes and Tribal Warfare: A Republican Take on the Energy Transition...@GreenCanadagreentechmedia.com9 hours agoretweet
2James Moore on Twitter: "Great meeting w Canada’s national ICT business assn, the Information...@JamesMoore_orgtwitter.com9 hours agoretweet
8Security Council Press Statement on Abduction of Syrian Christians by ISIL | Meetings Coverage...@MarcGarneauun.org9 hours agoretweet
3Déclaration à la presse faite par le Conseil de sécurité sur l’enlèvement de chrétiens...@MarcGarneauun.org9 hours agoretweet
3Obituary: Ernest Côté (1913-2015), D-Day veteran, ‘true Canadian hero’ | Ottawa Citizen@JamesMoore_orgottawacitizen.com9 hours agoretweet
26Amal Clooney wants Stephen Harper to 'pick up phone' to free Mohamed Fahmy - Politics - CBC...@CBCPoliticscbc.ca9 hours agoretweet
3CBC Politics on Twitter: "Did you miss today's question period in the House? Watch our QP Express...@CBCPoliticstwitter.com9 hours agoretweet
3QP Express for Thursday, Feb. 26 - Politics - CBC Player@CBCPoliticscbc.ca9 hours agoretweet
2Brent Rathgeber, MP on Twitter: "New Poll! vote @ http://t.co/MC8thCxoMQ http://t.co/KFtEww2KcU"@brentrathgebertwitter.com9 hours agoretweet
1Must-see QP: The one where they failed to climb out of rock bottom@TaylorVaiseymacleans.ca9 hours agoretweet

1 2

Newsletter
user online (27) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.1716 seconds