disable ads
link title from source date
1Canoe Politics on Twitter: "Ultra-Orthodox Jewish stabbed 6 participants of Jerusalem's Gay...@canoepoliticstwitter.com6 minutes agoretweet
1Extremely religious man allegedly attacked people at Gay Pride parade in Israel@canoepoliticscnews.canoe.com6 minutes agoretweet
1Mike Sullivan on Twitter: "Everything in Qualicum beach ages magnificently. Like Sally's 1991...@MikeSullivanMPtwitter.com10 minutes agoretweet
1Why Coal Companies Are Collapsing in Such Spectacular Fashion : Greentech Media@GreenCanadagreentechmedia.com12 minutes agoretweet
1Canoe Politics on Twitter: "Ontario accuses feds of abandoning workers in the province http://t.co/QWoumBiSwr...@canoepoliticstwitter.com13 minutes agoretweet
1Ontario accuses feds of abandoning workers in the province@canoepoliticscnews.canoe.com13 minutes agoretweet
1Ted Opitz on Twitter: "Pleased to welcome the first Speaker of the Somali Parliament, Mohamed...@TedOpitztwitter.com14 minutes agoretweet
1Ryan Cleary - This is how Gemma M. Hickey rolls ... | Facebook@ClearyNDPfacebook.com35 minutes agoretweet
1CTV News Channel: Voters ready for a shakeup | CTV News@niknanosctvnews.ca38 minutes agoretweet
1Stephen Lautens on Twitter: "This is hilarious. 13 Conservative MPs deliver the same PMO script....@CouncilofCDNstwitter.com41 minutes agoretweet
1SCWIST on Twitter: "Women in tech is not just a pipeline problem http://t.co/NWHl3UvbVI"@laurinliutwitter.com45 minutes agoretweet
217,000 British nationals abroad supported by Foreign Office last year - Press releases - GOV.UK@UKinCanadagov.uk45 minutes agoretweet
1Senator Percy Downe on Twitter: "http://t.co/qlqZrDbZDp"@PercyDownetwitter.com45 minutes agoretweet
1Mark your calendars! The Spadina-Fort... - UofT New Democrats | Facebook@UOFT_NDPfacebook.com51 minutes agoretweet
2Harper Government Invests in Improvements to Manitoba’s Interlake Region Community Infrastructure@jamesbezanjamesbezan.com54 minutes agoretweet
3Government of Canada invests in smoking cessation programs in Manitoba - Canada News Centre@RonaAmbrosenews.gc.ca1 hour agoretweet
1Le gouvernement du Canada investit dans des programmes d'abandon du tabagisme au Manitoba ...@RonaAmbrosenouvelles.gc.ca1 hour agoretweet
8Ralph Goodale on Twitter: "Mr. Harper staked his credibility on balancing the books in 2015....@RalphGoodaletwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
3TPP Trade Deal Proposal Would See CBC, Canada Post Exist Solely For Profit@CouncilofCDNshuffingtonpost.ca1 hour agoretweet
1Dan Harris on Twitter: "It's a good thing I'm canvassing tonight! Grabbing lunch at Mama's...@danharrisndptwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
1La FTQ devra réévaluer sa stratégie | Pascal Girard | Actualités@drdanymorinlapresse.ca1 hour agoretweet
5Gilles Duceppe on Twitter: "À Baie-Saint-Paul avec @nicolelegerPAT et @PKP_Qc pour rencontrer...@GillesDuceppetwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
1http://m.therecord.com/news-story/5768208-uw-to-build-massive-computer -server-farm@peterbraidm.therecord.com1 hour agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@bobzimmermpt.co1 hour agoretweet
1Senator Céline Hervieux-Payette | Senator's Official Website :: Bitcoin: Madness or Innovation?@HervieuxPayetteeurekablog.ca1 hour agoretweet
2Gord Brown on Twitter: "Canada 150 Infrastructure announcement for Front of Yonge Twp for Mallory...@gordbrowntwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
1Le Sénateur Céline Hervieux-Payette | Site officiel du Sénateur :: Bitcoin : folie ou innovation?@HervieuxPayetteeurekablogue.ca1 hour agoretweet
1Another topic of conversation at the Nom meeting, a steady hand on the tiller?@LKMFedLiberalsplus.google.com1 hour agoretweet
2Gord Brown on Twitter: "Canada 150 Infrastructure announcement with Augusta Twp Mayor Doug...@gordbrowntwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
3Gord Brown on Twitter: "Canada 150 275k announcement for Brockville Railway Tunnel. Congrats...@gordbrowntwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
4http://www.unifor.org/sites/default/files/documents/document/909-harpe r_economic_critique_eng_0.pdf@CouncilofCDNsunifor.org2 hours agoretweet
1David Price on Twitter: "#jays on my feet!! See what I did there?! I'll just stay with @drake...@ChrisMcCluskeytwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1David Anderson, MP on Twitter: "Spending some time w Princess Tiana and Christopher at Summer...@DavidAndersonSKtwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
2Andrew Saxton on Twitter: "Announcing $420k for @nvchamber's new economic development program...@AndrewSaxton1twitter.com2 hours agoretweet
2Government of Canada Supports North Vancouver Chamber of Commerce and Local Businesses | Andrew...@AndrewSaxton1andrewsaxton.ca2 hours agoretweet
3Conservatives’ Trudeau attack ad is prompting NDP supporters to vote Liberal: Forum Research...@NTLiberalnews.nationalpost.com2 hours agoretweet
1Group Opposing Community Mailboxes Fights Back With Living Art | (CFPL AM) AM 980@LondonWestNDPam980.ca2 hours agoretweet
1Scathing UN report a rallying cry for civil society, opposition | Embassy - Canada's Foreign...@KirstyDuncanMPembassynews.ca2 hours agoretweet
9If the Senate is to be abolished, will the House of Commons be next?? | Brent Rathgeber@brentrathgeberbrentrathgeber.ca2 hours agoretweet
2Francis Wilkinson: Jeb Bush and the politics of grownupism | National Post@nppoliticsnews.nationalpost.com2 hours agoretweet
1Mike Sullivan on Twitter: "It will be sad to have to leave Qualicum Beach. http://t.co/0mZOkmHW3W"@MikeSullivanMPtwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1‘He is slapping the face of Ontarians’: Turf the federal Tories, Ontario Liberal minister...@nppoliticsnews.nationalpost.com2 hours agoretweet
4Megan Leslie, MP on Twitter: "1st evening that #Argyle is closed to traffic! & the perfect...@MeganLeslieMPtwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
2Beepocalypse Myth Handbook: Dissecting claims of pollinator collapse | Genetic Literacy Project@TedMenziesgeneticliteracyproject.or2 hours agoretweet
3Canada's NDP@danharrisndpdanharris2015.ndp.ca2 hours agoretweet
2Government of Canada Provides Funding to the Sheldon Kennedy Child Advocacy Centre - Canada...@Crockatteernews.gc.ca2 hours agoretweet
2Michelle Rempel on Twitter: "Just announced support for revitalization of #yyc community assoc...@MichelleRempeltwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
2Harper Government Invests in Improvements to Calgary's Community Infrastructure - Canada...@MichelleRempelnews.gc.ca2 hours agoretweet
2High-performance computing receives $30-million boost from Government of Canada | Peter Braid@peterbraidpeterbraid.ca2 hours agoretweet
1Privacy Principles@PrivacyPriveepriv.gc.ca2 hours agoretweet
1ChrisMcCluskey on Twitter: "Here's my expert analysis on the David Price trade. http://t.co/dS1VLYwmHF"@ChrisMcCluskeytwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
4Wai Young, MP on Twitter: "How Canada ranks in the world: http://t.co/jumaOemZHq"@WaiYoungtwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
1Instagram@ottawacarlinstagram.com3 hours agoretweet
2Bob Zimmer MP on Twitter: "Thanks Dawson Creek for the kind welcome! http://t.co/u4f1q8SrkW"@bobzimmermptwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
4Blaine Calkins, MP on Twitter: "A beautiful day in @blackfalds to announce funding under the...@blainecalkinsmptwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
2Harper to hold Mount Royal rally on Sunday - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.com3 hours agoretweet
1Lois Brown on Twitter: "Had a wonderful time meeting constituents last night at Music in the...@MPLoisBrowntwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
2Bruce Stanton, MP on Twitter: "Pleased to join Mayor Gord McKay of Midland with @SimcoePride...@bruce_stantontwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
1Pitchfork on Twitter: "Bikini Kill (@theebikinikill) to reissue Revolution Girl Style Now with...@salhoussertwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
69Twitter / ?@NDP_HQt.co3 hours agoretweet
2How Canada Ranks #PrinceAlbert #Melfort... - Randy Hoback M P | Facebook@MPRandyHobackfacebook.com3 hours agoretweet
2Religion and politics in Canada: Crosses, turbans and maple leaves | The Economist@ujjaldosanjheconomist.com3 hours agoretweet
1MP Wai Young not unusual in bringing Tory politics into evangelical church | Vancouver Sun@ujjaldosanjhblogs.vancouversun.com3 hours agoretweet
1Office of the Mayor on Twitter: "Touring CleanEarth Technologies with @DarrenFisherNS. Innovative...@MikeSavageHFXtwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
1Page Not Found | Facebook@MarkEyking_MPfacebook.com3 hours agoretweet
1Marjolaine Boutin-Sweet, Hochelaga NPD | Logement et itinérance@evepecletmarjolaineboutinsweetparl3 hours agoretweet
2Chris Warkentin - Events Throughout 2015 | Facebook@chriswarkentinfacebook.com3 hours agoretweet
1Chris Warkentin - Events Throughout 2015 | Facebook@chriswarkentinfacebook.com3 hours agoretweet
1Facebook@chriswarkentinfacebook.com3 hours agoretweet
3Conservative attack ad may not be damning enough to damage NDP - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca3 hours agoretweet
1Kelly McParland: Canadians think they like Thomas Mulcair. But have they listened? | National...@NTLiberalnews.nationalpost.com3 hours agoretweet
1La ministre Ambrose annonce des modifications réglementaires pour lutter contre l'abus de...@RonaAmbrosenouvelles.gc.ca3 hours agoretweet
2Minister Ambrose announces regulatory amendments to help control prescription drug abuse in...@RonaAmbrosenews.gc.ca3 hours agoretweet
1Huffington Post on Twitter: "CEO doles out $27 million to employees after company sells http://t.co/uni3kn2itY...@jec79twitter.com3 hours agoretweet
4Harper hopes to sign TPP deal before federal election kickoff | National Observer@piratepartycanationalobserver.com3 hours agoretweet
1Canada's North provides training opportunity for Canadian Astronauts - Canadian Space Agency@YukonNDPasc-csa.gc.ca3 hours agoretweet
1Page Not Found | Facebook@BGOS_NDPfacebook.com3 hours agoretweet
1Canada's NDP@BGOS_NDPdavidmclaren.ndp.ca3 hours agoretweet
1Robert Chisholm on Twitter: "Visiting with Nicole McDonald organizer of the "Art of Disability...@RobertNDPtwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
1HuffPost Canada on Twitter: "▶When it comes to goats, Tom Mulcair doesn't kid around http://t.co/oEGzgRZ66m...@jec79twitter.com3 hours agoretweet
1NDP names Mira Oreck as Vancouver Granville candidate - The Globe and Mail@AlexSBurtontheglobeandmail.com3 hours agoretweet
17Parti libéral on Twitter: "#ChangerEnsemble http://t.co/XIQLKasQ4M http://t.co/djWZf1mBrc"@parti_liberaltwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
17Parti libéral du Canada@parti_liberalliberal.ca4 hours agoretweet
44Liberal Party on Twitter: "#RealChange http://t.co/o303W4letH http://t.co/IkDGigD0tO"@liberal_partytwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
8Pierre Karl Péladeau vante les vertus du Bloc québécois | JDQ@BlocQuebecoisjournaldequebec.com4 hours agoretweet
1NRJ 92.1 Drummondville :: Les élections les plus longues au Canada... :: info info - Article@F_Choquettedrummondville.radionrj.ca4 hours agoretweet
2Canada's NDP@guelphndpndp.ca4 hours agoretweet
1Meghan Warby on Twitter: "new acronym of the day: ILLR = internal line-by-line review. Sadly...@jec79twitter.com4 hours agoretweet
1Paul Wells on Twitter: ""Elect me so I can stop the next bad decision." https://t.co/zEs9p9idpk"@jec79twitter.com4 hours agoretweet
3Walter Palmer, alleged lion killer: He can be tried in the U.S., or extradited to Zimbabwe.@CamilleLabchukslate.com4 hours agoretweet
2Rath’s Reads for July 30th | Brent Rathgeber@brentrathgeberbrentrathgeber.ca4 hours agoretweet
1Lee Berthiaume on Twitter: "MP admits $32.6-million ‘mistake’ in funding announcement...@jec79twitter.com4 hours agoretweet
2Victoria voters could face lengthy campaign | CTV Vancouver Island News@DavidMernervancouverisland.ctvnews.c4 hours agoretweet
1Le gouvernement du Canada annonce près de 24 millions de dollars pour des initiatives de...@RonaAmbrosenouvelles.gc.ca4 hours agoretweet
3Walter Palmer, dentist and lion slayer, now on the internet hunt list - World - CBC News@CamilleLabchukcbc.ca4 hours agoretweet
2Charlie Hale on Twitter: "We’re holding ourselves accountable by stating public goals...@iancapsticktwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
5Montréal en Histoires se matérialise dans le Vieux-Montréal | Laila Maalouf | Nouvelles@DenisCoderrelapresse.ca4 hours agoretweet
13albertarabbit on Twitter: "@brentrathgeber your ex-colleagues are making fools of themselves?...@brentrathgebertwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
1Topic of conversation at the Nom Meeting, Dairy Farmers are getting nervous and…@LKMFedLiberalsplus.google.com4 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@CheriePaynet.co4 hours agoretweet

1 2 3

Newsletter
user online (41) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.0780 seconds