disable ads
link title from source date
1Pieter Dorsman on Twitter: "Good to see @JohnWestonMP today at the inauguration of the renovated...@JohnWestonMPtwitter.com53 minutes agoretweet
1» Emplois@parti_liberalliberal.ca1 hour agoretweet
3» Jobs@liberal_partyliberal.ca1 hour agoretweet
2Jason Markusoff on Twitter: "A special Saturday edition of my Almost Legible List of MLAs not...@RickAndersontwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
2Mobile Uploads - Brantford-Brant NDP | Facebook@BtfdBrantNDPfacebook.com1 hour agoretweet
4Plane crashes while landing at Halifax airport | The Chronicle Herald@RickAndersonthechronicleherald.ca1 hour agoretweet
2Patrick Brown on Twitter: "Wonderful evening having dinner with the Lebanese Friends of Canada...@brownbarrietwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
3John Weston, MP on Twitter: "Join us for breakfast as we welcome The Hon. Maxime Bernier March...@JohnWestonMPtwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
3The West Vancouver Chamber of Commerce - Calendar@JohnWestonMPwestvanchamber.com2 hours agoretweet
4Danielle Smith loses PC nomination in Highwood to Carrie Fischer - Calgary - CBC News@RickAndersoncbc.ca2 hours agoretweet
13Twitter / ?@JimPrenticet.co3 hours agoretweet
1Isis: Inside the Army of Terror; The Rise of Islamic State – review | Books | The Guardian@ujjaldosanjhtheguardian.com3 hours agoretweet
1My hero: Abraham Lincoln by Akhil Sharma | Books | The Guardian@ujjaldosanjhtheguardian.com3 hours agoretweet
1'Something nasty is stirring': inside Nigel Farage's battle for South Thanet | Politics | The...@ujjaldosanjhtheguardian.com3 hours agoretweet
1Don’t stigmatise depression over Alps crash, says top doctor | World news | The Guardian@ujjaldosanjhtheguardian.com3 hours agoretweet
1The Saudi-Iran powerplay behind the Yemen conflict | Nussaibah Younis | Comment is free | The...@ujjaldosanjhtheguardian.com3 hours agoretweet
2Nightwalking: a subversive stroll through the city streets | Books | The Guardian@ujjaldosanjhtheguardian.com3 hours agoretweet
1Timeline Photos - Bruce-Grey-Owen Sound NDP Riding | Facebook@BGOS_NDPfacebook.com3 hours agoretweet
1Labour's election hopes raised by four-point lead over Tories | Politics | The Guardian@ujjaldosanjhtheguardian.com3 hours agoretweet
2Joyce Murray 梅麗喬 on Twitter: "Being to amazing pipe band at the 2015 British...@joycemurraytwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
4Fin Donnelly on Twitter: "At annual SUCCESS Gala Dinner in #Vancouver with Past Chair Maggie...@FinDonnellytwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
4Jason Kenney ن on Twitter: "Cerebrated Ram Navami & 234th Shree Swaminarayan Jayanti at...@jkenneytwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
3Former federal MP Brian Jean voted new leader of Wildrose party; former leader Danielle Smith...@nppoliticsnews.nationalpost.com3 hours agoretweet
2Twitter / ?@MPJuliant.co3 hours agoretweet
7Jason Kenney ن on Twitter: "Wonderful to meet so many @CanadianForces personnel at the venerable...@jkenneytwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
1Younger Canadians more left wing, could shift political landscape: study - The Globe and Mail@liberalinthe905m.theglobeandmail.com4 hours agoretweet
2John Weston, MP on Twitter: "March 31: Let's Talk Business and Tourism. Breakfast with The...@JohnWestonMPtwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
1Georges Laraque - Mobile Uploads | Facebook@GeorgesLaraquefacebook.com4 hours agoretweet
2Navdeep Bains on Twitter: "Shout-out to Ehsan and RYBLT for sponsoring @BMYC4diversity conference...@NavdeepSBainstwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
2Georges Laraque on Twitter: "Big dodgeball charity tournament in Montreal this sunday march...@GeorgesLaraquetwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
1François Choquette Député Drummond... - François Choquette Député Drummond...@F_Choquettefacebook.com4 hours agoretweet
1Ron Cannan on Twitter: "#Okanagan Arts Awards @RotaryArtCentre. Recognizing individuals/groups...@RonCannantwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
3Twitter / ?@SusanTruppet.co4 hours agoretweet
2Bal Gosal, MP on Twitter: "Big 1st win 4 @nolancurling34 @mountainmanadv @johnnymocurler @TeamCanadaCurl...@BalGosaltwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
2Gail Shea on Twitter: "Impressive tours of the Moncton Int. Airport & Xtreme Cold new warehouse...@CPCGailSheatwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@CPCGailSheat.co4 hours agoretweet
2Minister Shea and MP Goguen Highlight Expanding Seafood Export Industry in Greater Moncton ...@CPCGailSheanews.gc.ca4 hours agoretweet
3Peggy Nash, MP on Twitter: "Thx Karyn Klaire Koski for leading the #Roncy #CP24EarthHour walk....@PeggyNashNDPtwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
3Peggy Nash, MP on Twitter: "Happy#CP24EarthHour on #Roncy. Thx to #RoncyBIA, Karyn Klaire Koski...@PeggyNashNDPtwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
3John McCallum on Twitter: "With Consul General and CCRPA's Herman Yuan. Told crowd Cons should...@JohnMcCallumLPCtwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
2Gail Shea on Twitter: "I will greatly miss @GeraldKeddy but South Shore St. Margaret's #CPC...@CPCGailSheatwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
2» Coupures à l’ARC: La bulle éclate@parti_liberalliberal.ca5 hours agoretweet
2Tim S. Uppal on Twitter: "My view from the stage...Smile! http://t.co/t7VehI3ewC"@MinTimUppaltwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
3Ralph Goodale on Twitter: "Congrats to Dr Roberta McKay for sponsoring Sask Healthcare Excellence...@RalphGoodaletwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
1John McCallum on Twitter: "Amazing Cirque du Soleil type performance at CCRPA dinner. Front...@JohnMcCallumLPCtwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
1Coupures à l’ARC: La bulle éclate: « Pendant que le printemps se fait attendre…@LKMFedLiberalsplus.google.com5 hours agoretweet
3James Moore on Twitter: "Big turnout today on Burke Mountain for the opening of the new fire...@JamesMoore_orgtwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
1Fibre optic cable battle: Smaller players want in on Big 3 networks - Business - CBC News@DebCoynecbc.ca5 hours agoretweet
2Paul Calandra on Twitter: "@cityofmarkham bit cold but fun celebrating Earth Hour with a lantern...@PaulCalandratwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
2Twitter / ?@MPLoisBrownt.co5 hours agoretweet
1Gwynne Dyer: Attack on Yemen could benefit al-Qaeda and ISIS | Georgia Straight Vancouver's...@DebCoynestraight.com5 hours agoretweet
5Sean Casey on Twitter: "Thanks to @RalphGoodale for this helpful synopsis. http://t.co/PQDS2xv05e"@SeanCaseyMPtwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
1Britain mourns a monster – because he was a king. Richard III’s burial was absurd...@DebCoynetheguardian.com5 hours agoretweet
1Canoe Politics on Twitter: "Former Tory MP Brian Jean tapped to lead Alberta Wildrose Party...@canoepoliticstwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
1Former Tory MP Brian Jean tapped to lead Alberta Wildrose Party@canoepoliticscnews.canoe.ca5 hours agoretweet
1ParkdaleHighPark NDP on Twitter: "Great to see @PeggyNashNDP out and about with so many friends...@phpndptwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
2Vladimir Putin's formative German years - BBC News@DebCoynebbc.com5 hours agoretweet
2Tim S. Uppal on Twitter: "Joined over 1000 people at the Canada-China Realty Professional Association...@MinTimUppaltwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
10Twitter / ?@JimPrenticet.co5 hours agoretweet
2Bal Gosal, MP on Twitter: "Pleasure to meet @JamieBaillie, leader of the @NSPC, during my visit...@BalGosaltwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
2Peggy Nash, MP on Twitter: "With Karen at the annual #Roncy #EarthHour candlelight walk. Thanks...@PeggyNashNDPtwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
10Patrick Brown on Twitter: "With the COLCO group in Ottawa Vanier. Amazing Lebanese support....@brownbarrietwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
2Rob Oliphant on Twitter: "That would be @judysgromp! http://t.co/u6G8dzg9Ir"@Rob_Oliphanttwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@Rob_Oliphantt.co5 hours agoretweet
6Wildrose picks former federal MP as new leader - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.com5 hours agoretweet
4Instagram@jkenneyinstagram.com5 hours agoretweet
3Bal Gosal, MP on Twitter: "Amazing coverage by the @TSN_PR @TSN_Sports @TSNCurling crew at...@BalGosaltwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
3Rob Oliphant on Twitter: "Enjoying (another!) Nowruz dinner with friends including @YasminRatansi...@Rob_Oliphanttwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
30Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "Marked the 44th anniversary of Bangladesh Independence Day...@JustinTrudeautwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
6Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "Célébration du 44e anniversaire de l’indépendance...@JustinTrudeautwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
2Scott Harris on Twitter: ""This MONDAY, I'm going to vote. ARE YOU!" #wrp #ableg #cdnpoIi http://t.co/B2gWvzjicy"@sfharristwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
5Costas Menegakis on Twitter: "Delighted to congratulate the @CCRPA w/ @MinTimUppal Senator...@CostasMenegakistwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
2Scott Harris on Twitter: "Brian Jean's epic leaflet from the 2011 election #worstinthecountry...@sfharristwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
2Peggy Nash, MP on Twitter: "Here's the green @elnaturalistaen boots I'll wear tonight to celebrate...@PeggyNashNDPtwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
2Heave Steve - Prince Albert Riding 2015 - YouTube@SaskNDPYouthyoutube.com6 hours agoretweet
2Bal Gosal, MP on Twitter: "Interesting 1st match for @mountainmanadv @johnnymocurler @nolancurling34 @TeamCanadaCurl....@BalGosaltwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
1Megan Leslie, MP on Twitter: "Men of the Deeps with the #Halifax Boys Honour Choir & friends:...@MeganLeslieMPtwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
15Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "Wonderful event today in Papineau, celebrating Pakistan Resolution...@JustinTrudeautwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
4Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "Célébration mémorable de la journée du Pakistan...@JustinTrudeautwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
1Nycole Turmel on Twitter: "Bravo au citoyen de l'année: M Pierre Éthier, Congrats to...@nycole_turmeltwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
1RSVP | Act On Climate March@younggreenscanact-on-climate.ca6 hours agoretweet
1Costas Menegakis on Twitter: "Attending Canada-China Realty Professional Association Spring...@CostasMenegakistwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
1Costas Menegakis on Twitter: "Great to be with friends at the Greek Community of Toronto Independence...@CostasMenegakistwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
1Peggy Nash, MP on Twitter: "Here the green @Naturalista boots I'll be wearing tonight to celebrate...@PeggyNashNDPtwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
4Paul Calandra on Twitter: "Pastor Scott had a great Honey Garlic Chili, @ the 7th Annual EastRidge...@PaulCalandratwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
1SJSMP Riding Office on Twitter: "Thanks for the great Gala event at the Reid #MountPearl Minor...@FightingNLertwitter.com7 hours agoretweet
3Tories are destroying society that ‘we created’: war veteran@WatLibipolitics.ca7 hours agoretweet
1Craig Scott on Twitter: "Check out this info from http://t.co/sTpHmhUI29 at the Green Living...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.com7 hours agoretweet
1Déclaration du chef du Parti libéral du Canada, Justin Trudeau, à l’occasion...@LKMFedLiberalsplus.google.com7 hours agoretweet
1Future Shop ferme ses succursales au Canada | ANNABELLE BLAIS | Commerce de détail@F_Choquetteaffaires.lapresse.ca7 hours agoretweet
2Tim S. Uppal on Twitter: "Great to join @CostasMenegakis for Greek Independence Day Celebration...@MinTimUppaltwitter.com7 hours agoretweet
5Scott Brison on Twitter: "At the Big Brothers Big Sisters Bowl 4 Kids Sake at Fairlanes, New...@scottbrisontwitter.com7 hours agoretweet
5Bowl for Kids' Sake Annapolis Valley 2015 - Home@scottbrisonvalleybowlforkids.kintera7 hours agoretweet
1MLI analysis by Scott Newark: Bill C-51 beyond the hysteria | Macdonald-Laurier Institute@bobzimmermpmacdonaldlaurier.ca7 hours agoretweet
6» Écoutez nos nouvelles pubs radio@liberal_partyliberal.ca7 hours agoretweet
3Craig Scott on Twitter: "Economy + Environment = Sustainable Innovation. City of TO developing...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.com7 hours agoretweet
5Megan Leslie, MP on Twitter: "Men of the Deeps! http://t.co/ik2whznsf3"@MeganLeslieMPtwitter.com7 hours agoretweet
1Timeline Photos - Bruce-Grey-Owen Sound NDP Riding | Facebook@BGOS_NDPfacebook.com7 hours agoretweet
1Georgian Greens Bulletin@gcygreenspaper.li7 hours agoretweet
9Jason Kenney ن on Twitter: "Spoke at multi-faith vigil for victims of the two recent church...@jkenneytwitter.com7 hours agoretweet

1 2 3

Newsletter
user online (25) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.1248 seconds