disable ads
link title from source date
1David Sweet on Twitter: "Brittany Hacking is one of JDRF's distinguished representatives who...@DavidSweetMPtwitter.com3 minutes agoretweet
1Ma question aux conservateurs: Pourquoi... - François Choquette Député Drummond |...@F_Choquettefacebook.com4 minutes agoretweet
2Two Wildrose members crossing the floor to join Tories, sources say - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.com4 minutes agoretweet
1November 21st, 2014 Child Poverty - YouTube@KirstyDuncanMPyoutube.com5 minutes agoretweet
1[Easy Chair] | Cassandra Among the Creeps, by Rebecca Solnit | Harper's Magazine@laurinliuharpers.org7 minutes agoretweet
1Kirk Cameron urges women to cook, clean, decorate and sing this Christmas | Daily Mail Online@cdnrealityvortxdailymail.co.uk8 minutes agoretweet
1Adoption fees being waived for black cats at shelters | Toronto Star@CamilleLabchukthestar.com8 minutes agoretweet
1Dlisted | ICYMI: Kirk Cameron On How To Talk To Gay People@cdnrealityvortxdlisted.com11 minutes agoretweet
2James Valcke on Twitter: "Et, en française... #NPD #polcan http://t.co/cpDuWaBXfe"@ValckeNDPtwitter.com13 minutes agoretweet
1The Hill Times on Twitter: "Our first Christmas card to @TheHillTimes came from NDP MP @GlennThibeault...@TheHillTimestwitter.com15 minutes agoretweet
1Conservative’s Inaction Plan on Poverty failing Children | Rodger Cuzner@RodgerCuznerrodgercuzner.liberal.ca16 minutes agoretweet
1UK in Canada on Twitter: "Travelling overseas? Get #travel #insurance & be honest about your...@UKinCanadatwitter.com17 minutes agoretweet
1B.C. association files fur farm complaints with province - Local - The Vanguard@CamilleLabchukthevanguard.ca18 minutes agoretweet
2James Valcke on Twitter: "For those who want my twitter profile, here ya go! http://t.co/mgLmDcsWyI"@ValckeNDPtwitter.com18 minutes agoretweet
1David Suzuki blasts RCMP for arresting grandson, Tamo Campos, at B.C. Kinder Morgan pipeline...@bobzimmermpnews.nationalpost.com18 minutes agoretweet
1Hélène Laverdière au sujet de la mission canadienne contre l'ISIL - YouTube@HLaverdiereNPDyoutube.com19 minutes agoretweet
1Fair Vote Canada on Twitter: "@jakking49 @Lamarche Check this out: Side one - vote for your...@FairVoteCanadatwitter.com28 minutes agoretweet
5Twitter / ?@CanadianGreenst.co28 minutes agoretweet
2Twitter / ?@MinRonaAmbroset.co30 minutes agoretweet
2The Government of Canada and True Patriot Love Foundation support initiatives to improve the...@MinRonaAmbrosenews.gc.ca30 minutes agoretweet
4Liberal Party on Twitter: "Welcome @AudreyFesteryga from Essex – our new #TeamTrudeau...@liberal_partytwitter.com31 minutes agoretweet
4» Candidates & MPs@liberal_partyliberal.ca31 minutes agoretweet
1Jinny Sims on Twitter: "Press conference on child care with @ThomasMulcair @jasbirsandhu and...@jinnysimstwitter.com31 minutes agoretweet
1Brad Butt on Twitter: "Back in #Ottawa for another week of the #HoC. Very balmy day here -...@BradButtMPtwitter.com31 minutes agoretweet
1Canoe Politics on Twitter: "Blue Cross stands by the $950,000 bill for a Sask. family whose...@canoepoliticstwitter.com31 minutes agoretweet
1Insurance company stands by million-dollar baby bill@canoepoliticscnews.canoe.ca31 minutes agoretweet
1Parti libéral on Twitter: "Bienvenue à @AudreyFesteryga, notre candidate dans Essex qui...@parti_liberaltwitter.com32 minutes agoretweet
1» Candidates & MPs@parti_liberalliberal.ca32 minutes agoretweet
3No projects yet approved for Ottawa manufacturing fund after 18 months - The Globe and Mail@PeggyNashNDPtheglobeandmail.com33 minutes agoretweet
1Empty Stocking Fund@rodneywestonsjemptystockingfund.ca35 minutes agoretweet
1Wilf Day's Blog: Democratic nominations: why is Germany more democratic than Canada?@FairVoteCanadawilfday.blogspot.ca36 minutes agoretweet
1Carl Meyer on Twitter: "Hey @NZinOttawa is this the same man? Whose job is it to rub noses...@ottawacarltwitter.com38 minutes agoretweet
2Les victimes de la Thalidomide des années 1960 sollicitent l'appui fédéral • National...@NDPHoC_NPDCdC985fm.ca39 minutes agoretweet
19Welcome to Facebook - Log In, Sign Up or Learn More@JohnMcCallumMPfacebook.com45 minutes agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@CamilleLabchukt.co45 minutes agoretweet
2John McCallum on Twitter: "Visiting Lakeshore Gold in Timmins - and trying to win riding back...@JohnMcCallumMPtwitter.com47 minutes agoretweet
1Events In Italy - 70th Anniversary Of The Italian Campaign - Second World War - Veterans Affairs...@blainecalkinsmpveterans.gc.ca51 minutes agoretweet
1http://www.cbc.ca/m/news/canada/sudbury/rogers-restores-blacked-out-ha bs-games-for-northern-ontario-fans-1.2847033@ValckeNDPcbc.ca1 hour agoretweet
1Adam Goldenberg on Twitter: "Enseigner pour le Canada (@TeachForCanada) embauche! Appliquez...@adamgoldenbergtwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
1Enseigner pour le Canada embauche!@adamgoldenbergteachforcanada.ca1 hour agoretweet
1Gob- I've Made a Huge Mistake. - YouTube@ValckeNDPyoutube.com1 hour agoretweet
2Laurie Hawn on Twitter: "http://t.co/Ynh9O7fUfy"@MPLaurieHawntwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@FairVoteCanadat.co1 hour agoretweet
4NDP URGES COMPENSATION FOR THALIDOMIDE SURVIVORS | Libby Davies - MP for Vancouver East@LibbyDavieslibbydavies.ca1 hour agoretweet
3No projects yet approved for Ottawa manufacturing fund after 18 months - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.com1 hour agoretweet
1Ontario bill to help students get paid internships to be reintroduced | Toronto Star@LondonWestNDPthestar.com1 hour agoretweet
22014 Report Card on Child and Family Poverty in Nova Scotia | Canadian Centre for Policy Alternatives@ccpapolicyalternatives.ca2 hours agoretweet
1Notice - Agriculture and Forestry@SenateCAparl.gc.ca2 hours agoretweet
2House of Commons Committees - ETHI (41-2) - Notice of Meeting - Number 029 (Official Version)@PrivacyPriveeparl.gc.ca2 hours agoretweet
1Notice - Fisheries and Oceans@SenateCAparl.gc.ca2 hours agoretweet
1Full Pundit: Michael Ignatieff flirts with self-awareness | National Post@nppoliticsfullcomment.nationalpost.2 hours agoretweet
3Military, veteran mental health research to get funding boost - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca2 hours agoretweet
1Bal Gosal, MP on Twitter: "Some passionate students working for #cfmslobby with interesting...@BalGosaltwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
3The Week Ahead in Parliament | hilltimes.com@TheHillTimeshilltimes.com2 hours agoretweet
1NO CHILD SHOULD LIVE IN POVERTY | Jinny Sims, MP@jinnysimsjinnysims.ndp.ca2 hours agoretweet
3Twitter / ?@JamesRajottet.co2 hours agoretweet
14Military, veteran mental health research to get funding boost - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca2 hours agoretweet
2The UK's approach to the Commonwealth - Speeches - GOV.UK@UKinCanadagov.uk2 hours agoretweet
1L'UPA L'Assomption-Les Moulins s'oppose - Actualités - Le Trait d'Union@MPerreaultQCletraitdunion.com2 hours agoretweet
1Check out the House of Commons' DailyWatch – Monday, November 24, 2015 here:@LKMFedLiberalsplus.google.com3 hours agoretweet
1NDP names candidate for Brampton North@RupNDPbramptonguardian.com3 hours agoretweet
5HARPER’S FAILED JOBS PLAN HURTS LONDON FAMILIES | Irene Mathyssen, MP@irenemathyssenirenemathyssen.ndp.ca3 hours agoretweet
1Parti libéral on Twitter: "L’#EquipeTrudeau devient plus forte avec @LeonaAlleslev...@parti_liberaltwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
1» Candidates & MPs@parti_liberalliberal.ca3 hours agoretweet
3Liberal Party on Twitter: "#TeamTrudeau is getting stronger w/ @LeonaAlleslev from Aurora—Oak...@liberal_partytwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@liberal_partytwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
2» Candidates & MPs@liberal_partyliberal.ca3 hours agoretweet
2Notice - Transport and Communications@SenateCAparl.gc.ca3 hours agoretweet
1Peggy Nash, MP on Twitter: "Great meeting today w/ @citizensclimate about the urgency of action...@PeggyNashNDPtwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
2The Astonishing Rise of Angela Merkel@TheCICnewyorker.com3 hours agoretweet
6HuffPost Canada on Twitter: "http://t.co/jvIQezgE8G http://t.co/Oc76BsX8RA"@JamesMoore_orgtwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
1Notice - Aboriginal Peoples@SenateCAparl.gc.ca3 hours agoretweet
1Rosane Doré Lefebvre on Twitter: "Super 5 à 7 hier pour l'association #NPD d'Alfred-Pellan....@RosaneDLtwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
1NPD | Un don unique@RosaneDLsecure.ndp.ca3 hours agoretweet
1Susan Truppe, M.P. on Twitter: "Great to have Prime Minister Harper in London today. Just...@SusanTruppetwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
1Rath’s Reads for November 24th | Brent Rathgeber@brentrathgeberbrentrathgeber.ca3 hours agoretweet
5NO CHILD SHOULD LIVE IN POVERTY | Niki Ashton, MP@nikiashtonnikiashton.ndp.ca3 hours agoretweet
1UK is 'most entrepreneurial' country in Europe - Telegraph@UKinCanadatelegraph.co.uk3 hours agoretweet
1Stronger Manufacturing in Southern Ontario - Canada News Centre@JamesMoore_orgnews.gc.ca3 hours agoretweet
1Un secteur de la fabrication plus solide dans le Sud de l'Ontario -...@JamesMoore_orgnouvelles.gc.ca3 hours agoretweet
1New York’s Energy Czar: We Need Clean Energy Markets, Not Programs or Mandates : Greentech...@GreenCanadagreentechmedia.com3 hours agoretweet
1Le réchauffement climatique, accélérateur de pauvreté | Jeremy TORDJMAN | Climat@F_Choquettelapresse.ca3 hours agoretweet
1UK Defence Secretary visits Canada - an album on Flickr@UKinCanadaflickr.com3 hours agoretweet
3No child should live in poverty « Canada's NDP@DavenportNDPndp.ca3 hours agoretweet
5Tide turns on investor treaties - Global Trends | The Star Online@CouncilofCDNsthestar.com.my3 hours agoretweet
3Aucun enfant ne devrait vivre dans la pauvreté « NPD du Canada@MarjBoutinSweetnpd.ca3 hours agoretweet
229Stephen Harper on Twitter: "Pat Quinn was a giant of the hockey world, on the ice and off....@pmharpertwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
1N.B. accepts Energy East principles as Alberta renews push - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.com4 hours agoretweet
1Susan Scott on Twitter: "Terri and Susan taking in Civic Light up and a visit to Festival of...@bobzimmermptwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
2Senate of Canada on Twitter: "#SenCA Photo: Spkr Pro tempore Nolin & Sen Guerra Castillo -...@SenateCAtwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
2Parm Gill, M.P. - I would like to extend my sincere... | Facebook@ParmGillfacebook.com4 hours agoretweet
4Fact Sheet: Privacy in the Workplace@PrivacyPriveepriv.gc.ca4 hours agoretweet
1That’ll make you blue: Vehicle smashes into Times Change(d) on Main Street | Metro@salhoussermetronews.ca4 hours agoretweet
1Ces coupes qu’on nous cache | Le Devoir@evepecletm.ledevoir.com4 hours agoretweet
2NDP URGES COMPENSATION FOR THALIDOMIDE SURVIVORS | Niki Ashton, MP@nikiashtonnikiashton.ndp.ca4 hours agoretweet
3Toronto Zoo revenues down $8.3 million despite pandas’ arrival | Toronto Star@CamilleLabchukthestar.com4 hours agoretweet
3Pat Quinn On The Hour: Full Interview - YouTube@JamesMoore_orgyoutube.com4 hours agoretweet
5The Hill Times on Twitter: "This week's Cabinet Shuffles cartoon strip, by @deAdder #cdnpoli...@TheHillTimestwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
5The Hill Times on Twitter: "This week's editorial cartoon, by @deAdder #cdnpoli http://t.co/ATXcBQOgzU"@TheHillTimestwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
2The Hill Times on Twitter: "This week's front page of @TheHillTimes #cdnpoli http://t.co/QH8UvgaBky"@TheHillTimestwitter.com4 hours agoretweet

1 2

Newsletter
user online (48) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.0689 seconds