disable ads
link title from source date
2Ryan Cleary - Timeline Photos | Facebook@ClearyNDPfacebook.com9 minutes agoretweet
2CMHC head says banks should share risk on home mortgages - Business - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca10 minutes agoretweet
1Canoe Politics on Twitter: "2 guys named Jean-Francois agree that it's time for new political...@canoepoliticstwitter.com13 minutes agoretweet
1Quebec MPs form new federal party@canoepoliticscnews.canoe.ca13 minutes agoretweet
1NDP MP Murray Rankin asks why Conservatives target birdwatchers, not tax havens - YouTube@MurrayRankinyoutube.com22 minutes agoretweet
5YouTube@kennedystewartyoutube.com23 minutes agoretweet
1A new NDP defection and a new political party - Macleans.ca@cdnrealityvortxmacleans.ca24 minutes agoretweet
3MP quits NDP to join new Quebec-only party - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.com25 minutes agoretweet
124 SEVEN Exclusive: PM Harper celebrates the 14th Annual Diwali Celebration - YouTube@MPLaurieHawnyoutube.com27 minutes agoretweet
6Paul Dewar Demands Clarity on Iraq Mission - YouTube@PaulDewaryoutube.com28 minutes agoretweet
1Mayoral contender Steve Mahoney accuses McCallion of abusing her power@OmarAlghabramississauga.com29 minutes agoretweet
1Jean-François Fortin, Jean-François Larose form new political party - Politics - CBC News@cdnrealityvortxcbc.ca29 minutes agoretweet
1Ron Cannan on Twitter: "Budget talk w. Michael Patterson @CDNParalympics Patricia Chafe @SkateCanada,Karri...@RonCannantwitter.com29 minutes agoretweet
1t.co / Twitter@laurinliut.co30 minutes agoretweet
1David Tilson on Twitter: "MPs just greeted Canadian Forces Colonels, Naval Captains and Officers...@davidtilsontwitter.com31 minutes agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@parti_liberalt.co32 minutes agoretweet
2Wayne Easter on Twitter: "Was a pleasure to meet with some East Coasters to talk about the...@WayneEastertwitter.com38 minutes agoretweet
1Yvonne Jones on Twitter: "@OldfordKaren @ColinVardy http://t.co/OPvTA17Zaq"@YvonneJJonestwitter.com43 minutes agoretweet
4World's Scientists Call On Stephen Harper To Restore Science Funding, Freedom@joycemurrayhuffingtonpost.ca46 minutes agoretweet
1MP Hawn Launches First Hour of Debate on Motion 532 - YouTube@MPLaurieHawnyoutube.com47 minutes agoretweet
1In the 2015 election lead-up, Trudeau positions...@SimcoeGrFedLibsscoop.it47 minutes agoretweet
1Glen Pearson on Twitter: ""Mayors: Don't Be Shy" http://t.co/o47o0MOlIC #ldnont http://t.co/PMIPEUnv2b"@GlenPearsontwitter.com47 minutes agoretweet
1Justin Trudeau leaves door open for Liberal gov...@SimcoeGrFedLibsscoop.it48 minutes agoretweet
1World's scientists call on Stephen Harper to re...@SimcoeGrFedLibsscoop.it49 minutes agoretweet
2Stephen Harper's CRA: Selective audits, "p...@SimcoeGrFedLibsscoop.it50 minutes agoretweet
2Niki Ashton on Twitter: "Celebrating the Arts and calling on the Federal Government to do more.@robgloor...@nikiashtontwitter.com52 minutes agoretweet
1Join Justin this weekend! |@LPCBCbc.liberal.ca53 minutes agoretweet
1Joyce Murray 梅麗喬 on Twitter: "With Mr. Haim Peri of Kerrisdale, #Vancouver after...@joycemurraytwitter.com55 minutes agoretweet
3http://www.gg.ca/document.aspx?id=15810&lan=eng@GGDavidJohnstongg.ca56 minutes agoretweet
1http://www.gg.ca/document.aspx?id=15810&lan=fra@GGDavidJohnstongg.ca56 minutes agoretweet
1Patrice Vincent, killed in Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu attack, was a ‘distinguished’ soldier...@nppoliticsnews.nationalpost.com57 minutes agoretweet
4Montreal teacher, 73, loses job over film nudity more than 40 years ago - The Globe and Mail@BobRae48m.theglobeandmail.com58 minutes agoretweet
4Don Macpherson on Twitter: "Via @RC_Couilisses, EKOS- @RadioCanadaInfo, QC francos: #NDP 35.1%,...@MyleneFreemantwitter.com59 minutes agoretweet
1All Candidates Forum November 2nd – Sponsored by Vancouver Public Space Network@cdnrealityvortxwesn.ca1 hour agoretweet
1Niki Ashton on Twitter: "Honoured to stand w/ Clayton and Mark who received Medals of Bravery...@nikiashtontwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
1Senate of Canada on Twitter: "#SOCI tables report on unintended consequences in use of prescription...@SenateCAtwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
1The Standing Senate Committee on Social Affairs, Science and Technology - Prescription Pharmaceuticals...@SenateCAparl.gc.ca1 hour agoretweet
1Niki Ashton on Twitter: "Honoured to stand w/ Timothy Mason who received Medal of Bravery from...@nikiashtontwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
18Reality Check: “How Can You Promise That, John?" - Olivia Chow@oliviachowoliviachow.ca1 hour agoretweet
1Occupy Vancouver camper wins Last Candidate Standing election debate | Vancouver Observer@cdnrealityvortxvancouverobserver.com1 hour agoretweet
2CBC Politics on Twitter: "Watch raw video: RCMP Commissioner Bob Paulson on 'radicalized' attacker...@CBCPoliticstwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
2RCMP's Bob Paulson on Rouleau attack RAW - Politics - CBC Player@CBCPoliticscbc.ca1 hour agoretweet
1Statement by Prime Minister of Canada on death of Canadian Forces member in Quebec - Rick Dykstra...@RickDykstrarickdykstra.ca1 hour agoretweet
1Canadian military threatened soldier’s grieving parents with jail | Ottawa Citizen@NDPHoC_NPDCdCottawacitizen.com1 hour agoretweet
1MP Del Mastro pays tribute to local heroes - Dean Del Mastro@mpdeandelmastrodeandelmastro.ca1 hour agoretweet
1An Intimate Evening with Eimear McBride | Vancouver Writers Fest@UKinCanadawritersfest.bc.ca1 hour agoretweet
5Council of Canadians on Twitter: "Great to see so many students mobilized for social and env...@CouncilofCDNstwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Embauche des jeunes : le NPD propose un crédit d'impôt pour les entreprises - Argent@laurinliuargent.canoe.ca2 hours agoretweet
2http://www.gg.ca/document.aspx?id=15796&lan=fra@GGDavidJohnstongg.ca2 hours agoretweet
3Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Cleaning up Mexico’s...@TheCICopencanada.org2 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@tomclarktvt.co2 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@ylc_jlct.co2 hours agoretweet
1Parti libéral on Twitter: "Ravis d’accueillir @CDerkaz dans North Okanagan–Shuswap...@parti_liberaltwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@parti_liberalt.co2 hours agoretweet
3Liberal Party on Twitter: "Thrilled to welcome North Okanagan–Shuswap’s @CDerkaz...@liberal_partytwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
4Team Trudeau - Liberal Candidates 2015@liberal_partyliberal.ca2 hours agoretweet
1Creating Strong Cyber Safety Policies@MPNinaGrewalgetcybersafe.gc.ca2 hours agoretweet
1Nina Grewal on Twitter: "Learn what #Canada is doing to help small businesses grow and succeed....@MPNinaGrewaltwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Business - Industry Canada@MPNinaGrewalic.gc.ca2 hours agoretweet
2MPs told they must make way for motorcades on Parliament Hill - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca2 hours agoretweet
1Nina Grewal on Twitter: "Learn what #Canada is doing to end #ChildMarriage around the world....@MPNinaGrewaltwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
3THE FIGHT TO KEEP HOME MAIL DELIVERY IS FAR FROM OVER | Dan Harris, MP@danharrisndpdanharris.ndp.ca2 hours agoretweet
1Legion Presents Symbolic First Poppy to Governor General — Poppy Campaign launches October...@JulianFantinolegion.ca2 hours agoretweet
1Question Period - Oct. 20, 2014 - Aboriginal Skills and Employment Training Program - Dean...@mpdeandelmastrodeandelmastro.ca2 hours agoretweet
2Twitter / ?@MPLaurieHawnt.co2 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@MPLaurieHawnt.co2 hours agoretweet
2t.co / Twitter@laurinliut.co2 hours agoretweet
1Laurie Hawn on Twitter: "Enjoyed discussion Oct 7 w Mark Henick & John Higenbottam of Cdn Alliance...@MPLaurieHawntwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@adamgoldenbergtwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
3Parm Gill - Happy Diwali - YouTube@ParmGillyoutube.com2 hours agoretweet
3Brad Butt on Twitter: "Great to meet with reps of #Sportmatters today reminding us of the importance...@BradButtMPtwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Discours Alliance de la Fonction Publique 15oct2014-Question period - YouTube@AnneMarieDayyoutube.com2 hours agoretweet
2Discours Alliance de la Fonction Publique 15oct2014-Question period - YouTube@AnneMarieDayyoutube.com2 hours agoretweet
2http://www.cbc.ca/m/news/canada/newfoundland-labrador/topstories/rnc-c hief-defends-hard-hitting-recruitment-video-1.2807330@powerstimcbc.ca2 hours agoretweet
1Matt Gurney: Cyberbullying will not be tolerated. Except for the porno teacher | National Post@nppoliticsfullcomment.nationalpost.2 hours agoretweet
8David Anderson, MP on Twitter: "Congratulations to constituents Blaine Switzer and Jonathan...@DavidAndersonSKtwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
3OPC on Twitter: "https://t.co/4RPKEUpBac #SBW2014 http://t.co/pnHTrsjEiu"@PrivacyPriveetwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
3Build a Privacy Plan for Your Business@PrivacyPriveepriv.gc.ca3 hours agoretweet
3Question on Protective Equipment - YouTube@KirstyDuncanMPyoutube.com3 hours agoretweet
1Aarhus Convention - UNECE@Carolyn_Bennettunece.org3 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@PrivacyPriveetwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
1Thomas Mulcair on Twitter: "Les services de garderie ne devraient pas coûter autant qu'une...@ThomasMulcairtwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
1Le plan de Thomas Mulcair pour des services de garde abordables.@ThomasMulcairnpd.ca3 hours agoretweet
1Notice - Aboriginal Peoples@SenateCAparl.gc.ca3 hours agoretweet
6Industry Minister James Moore Announces New Measure to Enhance Cross-Border Public Safety ...@JamesMoore_orgnews.gc.ca3 hours agoretweet
2Le ministre de l'Industrie James Moore annonce une nouvelle mesure visant à rehausser la...@JamesMoore_orgnews.gc.ca3 hours agoretweet
28Thomas Mulcair on Twitter: "#Childcare should not cost as much as a mortgage. Support our plan...@ThomasMulcairtwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
28Tom Mulcair’s affordable childcare plan@ThomasMulcairndp.ca3 hours agoretweet
2NPD : Un membre à la fois - Impact Campus@JNDQimpactcampus.qc.ca3 hours agoretweet
3David Tilson on Twitter: "Had a good meeting with The Canadian Arts Coalition in Ottawa. http://t.co/zWRxxC6OAH"@davidtilsontwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
1Yvonne Jones on Twitter: "@JordanLabCity You would like this sign from Australia for FIFO http://t.co/X9rym5WA1O"@YvonneJJonestwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
2For Harper, a bad day at the bookstore - The Globe and Mail@RodgerCuznerm.theglobeandmail.com3 hours agoretweet
1Soldier Girl by Rohini Mohan - Guernica / A Magazine of Art & Politics@TheCICguernicamag.com3 hours agoretweet
1Martin Rouleau's passport was seized by Canadian authorities - Politics - CBC News@OmarAlghabracbc.ca3 hours agoretweet
1Timeline Photos - Mark Eyking M.P. | Facebook@MarkEyking_MPfacebook.com3 hours agoretweet
1Notice - National Finance@SenateCAparl.gc.ca3 hours agoretweet
5Olivia Chow on Twitter: "Thanks to @TREBhome for today's debate. Had a great time discussing...@oliviachowtwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
2Fiddling while the economy burns@AnthonyRotaipolitics.ca3 hours agoretweet
3New Hampshire Considers Saturday Primary@jinnysimsm.huffpost.com3 hours agoretweet
1CBC News on Twitter: "Government seized passport of 'radicalized' hit-and-run suspect http://t.co/wbxL1147Y5...@bobzimmermptwitter.com3 hours agoretweet

1 2 3

Newsletter
user online (54) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.0778 seconds