disable ads
link title from source date
11Andrew Cash on Twitter: "Chief Librarian at the Library of Parliament showing me one of two...@Cash4TOtwitter.com5 minutes agoretweet
1M.P. Mark Eyking - Interview about Shootings in Ottawa - YouTube@MarkEyking_MPyoutube.com6 minutes agoretweet
3Andrew Cash on Twitter: "Bullet hole in the frame of the door leading into the Library of Parliament....@Cash4TOtwitter.com7 minutes agoretweet
3Andrew Cash on Twitter: "The hallway leading toward the most beautiful room in the country-The...@Cash4TOtwitter.com8 minutes agoretweet
2Laurie Hawn on Twitter: "At the National War Memorial this morning to honour Cpl Nathan Cirillo....@MPLaurieHawntwitter.com9 minutes agoretweet
5Globe Politics on Twitter: "Sergeant-at-Arms Kevin Vickers gets standing ovation in House http://t.co/lRUUGTYZeJ...@globepoliticstwitter.com12 minutes agoretweet
2Golden Rice, make way for Orange Corn@TedMenziesmanitobacooperator.ca14 minutes agoretweet
2Référendum sur les commissions scolaires | Martine Desjardins@carolelavalleeblogues.journaldemontreal16 minutes agoretweet
1Rath’s Reads for October 23rd | Brent Rathgeber@brentrathgeberbrentrathgeber.ca17 minutes agoretweet
1Canadian MPs Salute Kevin Vickers WIth Standing Ovation - AOL On@WatLibon.aol.ca18 minutes agoretweet
78John Baird on Twitter: ""We stand on guard for thee". Most powerful newspaper cartoon I've...@HonJohnBairdtwitter.com18 minutes agoretweet
1Dean Del Mastro - Timeline Photos | Facebook@mpdeandelmastrofacebook.com18 minutes agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@carolelavalleet.co20 minutes agoretweet
112Stephen Harper on Twitter: "Canada's thoughts & prayers are with Corporal Cirillo's family...@pmharpertwitter.com20 minutes agoretweet
3DenisCoderre on Twitter: "http://t.co/AXHZKK3v5y"@DenisCoderretwitter.com22 minutes agoretweet
1Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » When Argument...@TheCICopencanada.org23 minutes agoretweet
1Remarks by Liberal Party of Canada Leader Justin Trudeau on the shootings in Ottawa@WatLibliberal.ca25 minutes agoretweet
31John Baird on Twitter: "Missions all over the world fly flags at half-mast, in honour of Cpl...@HonJohnBairdtwitter.com29 minutes agoretweet
31In honor of Corporal Nathan Cirillo and warrant officer Patrice Vincent (with images, tweets)...@HonJohnBairdstorify.com29 minutes agoretweet
4Welcome to the Dartmouth Handcrafters' Guild@RobertNDPhandcraftersguild.ca31 minutes agoretweet
1Scientists reluctant to speak up on neonics - The Western Producer@TedMenziesproducer.com31 minutes agoretweet
1BBC Breaking News on Twitter: "Standing ovation for Sergeant-at-Arms Kevin Vickers as Canadian...@drdanymorintwitter.com34 minutes agoretweet
3Ralph Goodale on Twitter: "Sgt-at-Arms Kevin Vickers represents the best of the security services...@RalphGoodaletwitter.com34 minutes agoretweet
6Hoang Mai on Twitter: "After a day like yesterday, so comforting to see the #NDP daddies and...@hoangmai_npdtwitter.com38 minutes agoretweet
3Rick Dykstra on Twitter: "This is the parliamentary mace. It's the symbol of Canadian democracy....@RickDykstratwitter.com41 minutes agoretweet
79Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "My thoughts and prayers, and the thoughts of the entire country,...@JustinTrudeautwitter.com42 minutes agoretweet
5UK in Canada on Twitter: "Our flag at half-mast today to commemorate the tragic events this...@UKinCanadatwitter.com42 minutes agoretweet
17Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "C'est notre pays en entier qui se joint à moi pour offrir...@JustinTrudeautwitter.com43 minutes agoretweet
1Utilities and Clean Energy Advocates Find Common Ground on Distributed Generation : Greentech...@GreenCanadagreentechmedia.com44 minutes agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@JamesRajottet.co45 minutes agoretweet
4Pierre Poilievre on Twitter: "http://t.co/JVcvElMRUO"@PierrePoilievretwitter.com48 minutes agoretweet
2http://www.gg.ca/document.aspx?id=15812&lan=eng@GGDavidJohnstongg.ca49 minutes agoretweet
1http://www.gg.ca/document.aspx?id=15812&lan=fra@GGDavidJohnstongg.ca49 minutes agoretweet
1Video shows White House fence jumper kicking, punching guard dog before Secret Service agents...@nppoliticsnews.nationalpost.com50 minutes agoretweet
9CBC Politics on Twitter: "15 minutes of terror in the Conservative caucus room, with dramatic...@CBCPoliticstwitter.com50 minutes agoretweet
9Ottawa shooting: 15 minutes of terror in the Conservative caucus room - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca50 minutes agoretweet
6Rodger Cuzner on Twitter: "Wow. We benefit once again from Bruce MacKinnon's wonderful gift....@RodgerCuznertwitter.com51 minutes agoretweet
3Ottawa shooting: Police rule out 2nd gunman as his mother cries for victims - Politics - CBC...@CBCPoliticscbc.ca53 minutes agoretweet
9Joyce Murray 梅麗喬 on Twitter: "Sergeant at Arms Kevin #Vickers receiving long...@joycemurraytwitter.com54 minutes agoretweet
4Ottawa attack: 5 questions about the shootings on Parliament Hill - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca55 minutes agoretweet
6Ottawa shooting: Police rule out 2nd gunman as his mother cries for victims - Politics - CBC...@CBCPoliticscbc.ca56 minutes agoretweet
1Parm Gill, M.P. - I want to thank the management of Guru... | Facebook@ParmGillfacebook.com58 minutes agoretweet
3Ottawa shooting: MPs honour Nathan Cirillo with moment of silence - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca58 minutes agoretweet
1Marie-Claude Morin on Twitter: "Petite cérémonie ce matin pour Nathan Cirillo, toutes...@MC_Morin_NPDtwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
3Françoise Boivin on Twitter: "Toujours debout! Still standing! Après l'orage, le beau...@FBoivinNPDtwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
24Twitter / ?@kenneyjasont.co1 hour agoretweet
9Senate of Canada on Twitter: "O Canada - We stand on guard for thee http://t.co/6djd4PpVVr"@SenateCAtwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
3Jason Kenney ن on Twitter: "RIP, Adjudant Patrice Vincent et Cpl Nathan Cirillo.Vous serez...@kenneyjasontwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
36James Moore on Twitter: "Prime Minister Harper thanking Kevin Vickers for his remarkable act...@JamesMoore_orgtwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
31t.co / Twitter@DenisCoderret.co1 hour agoretweet
3Ralph Goodale on Twitter: "A sombre, courageous hero, Sergeant-at-Arms, Kevin Vickers, is thanked...@RalphGoodaletwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
1t.co / Twitter@pierrenantelt.co1 hour agoretweet
1Le sergent d’arme, Kevin Vickers, a su... - Manon Perreault, Députée de Montcalm...@MPerreaultQCfacebook.com1 hour agoretweet
6Alexandre Boulerice on Twitter: "Kevin Vickers, le Sergent d'armes de la Chambre des communes,...@alexboulericetwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
2In wake of shooting, Ottawans talk politics: ‘Things will change on the Hill’ - The Globe...@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.com1 hour agoretweet
1Canadian Reality Vortex: Smile At Fear@cdnrealityvortxcanadianrealityvortex.blo1 hour agoretweet
2Ottawa shootings: Sullivan recounts scene@MikeSullivanMPm.insidetoronto.com1 hour agoretweet
7Elizabeth May to hold Press Conference Today on the Tragic Shooting Incidents in Ottawa –...@ElizabethMayelizabethmaymp.ca1 hour agoretweet
1Photo of Kevin Vickers entering the #HoC... - Lambton-Kent-Middlesex Federal Liberal Association...@LKMFedLiberalsfacebook.com1 hour agoretweet
5Timeline Photos - Mark Eyking M.P. | Facebook@MarkEyking_MPfacebook.com1 hour agoretweet
33Jason Kenney ن on Twitter: "Wonderful recognition of Parliament's hero, Sergeant at Arms...@kenneyjasontwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
2Charmaine Borg on Twitter: "On salue notre héro Kevin Vickers ce matin à la #CDC #polcan...@mpcharmaineborgtwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
4Olivia Has Youth and Children’s Policies. They Don’t. - Olivia Chow@oliviachowoliviachow.ca1 hour agoretweet
10Patrick Brown on Twitter: "Very touching standing ovation for Sgt at Arms Kevin Vickers this...@brownbarrietwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
37Libby Davies on Twitter: "A dignified and heroic #Sargeantatarms as he hears many minutes of...@LibbyDaviestwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Brad Butt on Twitter: "Thank you Kevin Vickers for your bravery and service to the #HoC. http://t.co/yqpReV0ev4"@BradButtMPtwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
2Don Davies, MP on Twitter: "Loud, long standing ovation for Sargeant-at-Arms Kevin Vickers;...@DonDaviestwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
3James Lunney, MP on Twitter: "Kevin Vickers #Hero receives sustained standing Ovation. As #HoC...@jameslunneymptwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1John McCallum on Twitter: "Kevin Vickers receiving massive standing ovation in House of Commons...@JohnMcCallumMPtwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
4Peggy Nash, MP on Twitter: "Prolonged standing ovation in the House for Sgt at Arms Kevin Vickers...@PeggyNashNDPtwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
3CTV'S QUESTIONPERIOD on Twitter: "Military officers paying their respects at war memorial http://t.co/jCrkmppxkU"@ctvqptwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
12CBC Politics on Twitter: "Cpl. Nathan Cirillo and Warrant Officer Patrice Vincent: Share your...@CBCPoliticstwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
12Cpl. Nathan Cirillo and Warrant Officer Patrice Vincent: Share your condolences - Your Community@CBCPoliticscbc.ca2 hours agoretweet
1Kevin Lamoureux on Twitter: "A true hero http://t.co/QTw8vRUg8G"@Kevin_Lamoureuxtwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
28David Johnston on Twitter: "Standing in Warsaw at the Tomb of the Unknown Soldier had a different...@GGDavidJohnstontwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
2David Johnston on Twitter: "Se tenir debout, à Varsovie, à la Tombe du Soldat inconnu,...@GGDavidJohnstontwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
2Ottawa shooting: MPs sing O Canada at National War Memorial - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca2 hours agoretweet
1Le caporal Nathan Cirillo a été identifié comme étant le soldat tué à Ottawa...@MPerreaultQClactualite.com2 hours agoretweet
3Gerry Byrne on Twitter: "The scene on the floor of the House before the bells ring #cdnpoli...@Gerry_Byrnetwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
8Michelle Rempel on Twitter: "http://t.co/pWOIoIQnyj"@MichelleRempeltwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Dan Harris on Twitter: "The procession is about to begin. It has a very special meaning today....@danharrisndptwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Laurie Hawn on Twitter: "A somber Parliament Hill as we get back to work on the business of...@MPLaurieHawntwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
3Alexandre Boulerice on Twitter: "La colline parlementaire n'a jamais été aussi vide....@alexboulericetwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
2Laurie Hawn on Twitter: ".@pmharper and @LaureenHarper arriving at National War Memorial to...@MPLaurieHawntwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
3Joan Crockatt MP on Twitter: "We will remember. Parliament re-opens w a statement by @pmharper...@Crockatteertwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Charmaine Borg on Twitter: "On s'est réuni ce matin au cénotaphe pour commémorer...@mpcharmaineborgtwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Parm Gill, M.P. - Mobile Uploads | Facebook@ParmGillfacebook.com2 hours agoretweet
2Brad Butt on Twitter: "Our flags are at half mast today in memory of our fallen Canadian Forces...@BradButtMPtwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
2Nathan Cullen on Twitter: "I'm at the National War Memorial this morning with the public and...@nathancullentwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
4David Anderson, MP on Twitter: "Several hundred Canadians join MPs and the PM at the War Memorial...@DavidAndersonSKtwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
3» Statement by MP Brad Butt on yesterdays tragedy Brad Butt, MP@BradButtMPbradbuttmp.ca2 hours agoretweet
1Mobile Uploads - Jonathan Tremblay | Facebook@JTremblayNPDfacebook.com2 hours agoretweet
5http://www.gg.ca/document.aspx?id=15818&lan=eng@GGDavidJohnstongg.ca2 hours agoretweet
1http://www.gg.ca/document.aspx?id=15818&lan=fra@GGDavidJohnstongg.ca2 hours agoretweet
3Andrew Cash on Twitter: "Walking back in to the House Of Commons http://t.co/U98jDrgm0e"@Cash4TOtwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
5Peggy Nash, MP on Twitter: "Glad to be heading back to work. #democracy http://t.co/EFXsK5DzWd"@PeggyNashNDPtwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
3#Canada needs to call #Detroit, to let them know #Trudeau's not our #PrimeMinister... yet!🍁@adamgoldenbergvine.co2 hours agoretweet
6Lois Brown on Twitter: "Peace Tower flag at half mast today. #OttawaStrong http://t.co/jKe8kEp2we"@MPLoisBrowntwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
28http://www.gg.ca/document.aspx?id=15819&lan=eng@GGDavidJohnstongg.ca2 hours agoretweet
8http://www.gg.ca/document.aspx?id=15819&lan=fra@GGDavidJohnstongg.ca2 hours agoretweet

1 2 3

Newsletter
user online (51) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.0694 seconds