disable ads
link title from source date
1Anti-terrorism laws being reviewed due to Islamic State, Harper says - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.com10 minutes agoretweet
1Canada's DND signs space data pact with U.S., U.K., Australian military - Technology & Science...@CBCPoliticscbc.ca15 minutes agoretweet
1Composer David Foster pushes ‘presumed consent’ for organ donations - The Globe and Mail@ap236theglobeandmail.com16 minutes agoretweet
1http://markeyking.liberal.ca/blog/eyking-questions-minister-raitt-fate -rail-line/@MarkEyking_MPmarkeyking.liberal.ca26 minutes agoretweet
1Harper Conservatives’ Bill C-36 beyond repair | Green Party of Canada@ap236greenparty.ca30 minutes agoretweet
7Olivia Chow on Twitter: "I will require city contractors, suppliers to hire staff with disabilities....@oliviachowtwitter.com36 minutes agoretweet
1Status of Government Business | hilltimes.com@TheHillTimeshilltimes.com37 minutes agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@Crockatteert.co38 minutes agoretweet
2Strong democracies must not be split by 50 per cent plus one - The Globe and Mail@HedyFrytheglobeandmail.com38 minutes agoretweet
4Stephen Harper condemns ISIS audio urging attacks on Canadians - World - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca39 minutes agoretweet
1UNHCR - Asylum-Seekers@PaulDewarunhcr.org39 minutes agoretweet
2Michelle Rempel responds to ISIS threat with #SecureBedroomSelfie - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca40 minutes agoretweet
2Twitter / ?@liberal_partyt.co45 minutes agoretweet
1Élections Nouveau-Brunswick, Canada@parti_liberalelectionsnb.ca45 minutes agoretweet
8Harper Conservatives’ Bill C-36 beyond repair – elizabethmaymp.ca – September 22,...@ElizabethMayelizabethmaymp.ca46 minutes agoretweet
2Why “Corporate Social Responsibility” is a Crock@jinnysimsbehindthenumbers.ca47 minutes agoretweet
1Biotechnology | hilltimes.com@TheHillTimeshilltimes.com48 minutes agoretweet
7Olivia Chow on Twitter: "Great to be back at Ryerson for another debate, this time on accessibility...@oliviachowtwitter.com48 minutes agoretweet
1Canada's new vehicle emissions regulations announced at UN climate talks - Politics - CBC News@Crockatteercbc.ca49 minutes agoretweet
1Database Error@cdnrealityvortxtorontoist.com49 minutes agoretweet
35Stephen Harper on Twitter: "Proud to announce the signing of the Canada-Korea Free Trade Agreement...@pmharpertwitter.com50 minutes agoretweet
2Who will save Iraq's Christians? | The Kingston Whig-Standard@Crockatteerthewhig.com53 minutes agoretweet
1New California Law Cuts Solar-Permitting Red Tape : Greentech Media@GreenCanadagreentechmedia.com56 minutes agoretweet
5September 22 is Car Free Day – elizabethmaymp.ca – September 22, 2014@ElizabethMayelizabethmaymp.ca1 hour agoretweet
4Harper Conservatives’ Bill C-36 beyond repair | Green Party of Canada@CanadianGreensgreenparty.ca1 hour agoretweet
1The Hill Times on Twitter: "Bob Ezrin: Please don’t let this be the day the music died...@TheHillTimestwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
1Please don’t let this be the day the music died | hilltimes.com@TheHillTimeshilltimes.com1 hour agoretweet
5UK in Canada on Twitter: "Why Canada's @EnduranceWind chose to set-up their European HQ in...@UKinCanadatwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
5Endurance Wind Power invests in the UK with help from UKTI - Case studies - GOV.UK@UKinCanadagov.uk1 hour agoretweet
2http://www.timescolonist.com/news/local/community-comes-together-to-he lp-house-victoria-s-homeless-youth-1.1382971@MurrayRankintimescolonist.com1 hour agoretweet
1Boy, 3, OD's on date-rape drug | Barrie Examiner@ap236thebarrieexaminer.com1 hour agoretweet
3Paul Dewar on Syrian Refugees - YouTube@PaulDewaryoutube.com1 hour agoretweet
3Office of the Mayor on Twitter: "Commander Furu of the Norwegian Navy visited our office today...@MikeSavageHFXtwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
1http://www.understandingsexwork.com/sites/default/files/uploads/Team%2 0Grant%20Working%20Paper%201%20CBenoit%20et%20al%20%20September%2018%2 02014.pdf@nikiashtonunderstandingsexwork.com1 hour agoretweet
4The Economist — On social issues, Canadians remain deeply liberal.@WatLibtheeconomist.tumblr.com1 hour agoretweet
1500 marcheurs contre le transport de pétrole lourd | La Seigneurie@DSellahNPDla-seigneurie.qc.ca1 hour agoretweet
1Gala d'humour - Samedi 4 octobre 2014... - François Choquette Député Drummond | Facebook@F_Choquettefacebook.com1 hour agoretweet
5The Hill Times on Twitter: "Scientists urge Canada to act now on climate change, follow U.S....@TheHillTimestwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
5Canada needs to act now on climate change, follow U.S. lead | hilltimes.com@TheHillTimeshilltimes.com1 hour agoretweet
1Tories revive union disclosure bill in Senate | National Newswatch@jinnysimsnationalnewswatch.com1 hour agoretweet
6Lynne Yelich on Twitter: "Pleased to have participated in today's maternal, newborn & child...@Lynne_Yelichtwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
1https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=763257330400255&id=1268066 67378661@MichelleRempelm.facebook.com1 hour agoretweet
2ChrisMcCluskey on Twitter: "And that's the truth. MT @G_Soule @InfoAlerteBot CANADA IS A WORLD...@ChrisMcCluskeytwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
2Ontario Consumer Confidence Increases, Nanos Data Shows - Bloomberg@niknanosbloomberg.com2 hours agoretweet
7Joint Declaration | Prime Minister of Canada@blainecalkinsmppm.gc.ca2 hours agoretweet
1Timeline Photos - François Choquette Député Drummond | Facebook@F_Choquettefacebook.com2 hours agoretweet
15The Canada-Korea Free Trade Agreement | Prime Minister of Canada@pmharperpm.gc.ca2 hours agoretweet
1List of Achievements, So Far… | John Weston MP official site – Ranked TOP MP WEBSITE by...@JohnWestonMPjohnweston.ca2 hours agoretweet
1La Coalition Humanitaire lance un appel conjoint pour lutter contre l’épidémie d’Ebola...@HLaverdiereNPDcoalitionhumanitaire.ca2 hours agoretweet
4Stephen Harper’s climate change timeline | Mike De Souza@MeganLeslieMPmikedesouza.com2 hours agoretweet
1Canoe Politics on Twitter: "Three's a crowd: Florida woman gets third breast to become 'unattractive'...@canoepoliticstwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Florida woman gets third breast to become 'unattractive'@canoepoliticscnews.canoe.ca2 hours agoretweet
1‘Resistance is futile’: Charmaine Borg crowd-sourcing perks go awry@MPmarkwarawaipolitics.ca2 hours agoretweet
1KnowledgeNets@PrivacyPriveeprivacyassociation.org2 hours agoretweet
1Kyle Seeback on Twitter: "Another great citizens meet and greet. Many inspiring stories. http://t.co/ac9HSrnwXn"@KyleSeebacktwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
3Twitter / ?@RonCannant.co2 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@jec79t.co2 hours agoretweet
2Sean English on Twitter: "Un ptit discours de ma deputée #JNDQ14 http://t.co/RrbWpb3GB1"@MarjBoutinSweettwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
3Drinking water contaminated by excreted drugs a growing concern - Health - CBC News@ScarpaleggiaMPcbc.ca2 hours agoretweet
10Council of Canadians on Twitter: "End Harper’s silent treatment on the Can-EU corporate...@CouncilofCDNstwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
10Time for a real debate on CETA | The Council of Canadians@CouncilofCDNscanadians.org2 hours agoretweet
1Senate of Canada on Twitter: "Senators #SECD learn about admissibility determination at CBSA...@SenateCAtwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
2Media Downloads | Prime Minister of Canada@Crockatteerpm.gc.ca2 hours agoretweet
4September 22 is Car Free Day | Green Party of Canada@CanadianGreensgreenparty.ca2 hours agoretweet
1Why Winnipeg? How Canada's national lab became an Ebola research powerhouse - Yahoo News Canada@ap236ca.news.yahoo.com2 hours agoretweet
1Federal sports gambling bill stalled in the Senate - The Globe and Mail@BrianMasseMPtheglobeandmail.com2 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@JamesRajottet.co3 hours agoretweet
2Protect Our Privacy | OpenMedia.ca@piratepartycaOpenMedia.ca3 hours agoretweet
1Kyle Seeback on Twitter: "New citizens group shot http://t.co/iSesJepKPq"@KyleSeebacktwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
1Facebook@MPLaurieHawnfacebook.com3 hours agoretweet
1Canoe Politics on Twitter: "Mayor Rob Ford 'not doing well,' brother Doug says #topoli http://t.co/Q0UKcoqRjQ http://t.co/Rz0vnAdF9M"@canoepoliticstwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
1Mayor Rob Ford 'not doing well,' brother Doug says@canoepoliticscnews.canoe.ca3 hours agoretweet
2Kyle Seeback on Twitter: "At New citizens meet and greet this weekend http://t.co/F7sOTYsTFx"@KyleSeebacktwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
1Christine Elliott - Ready to Lead - YouTube@MikeWallaceMPyoutube.com3 hours agoretweet
4Lynne Yelich on Twitter: "Pleased to attend @AtlanticCouncil Global Citizens Awards Dinner...@Lynne_Yelichtwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
2CBC News - Canada missing out on green energy revolution, report says@HeleneLeBlanccbc.ca3 hours agoretweet
1Notice - Agriculture and Forestry@SenateCAparl.gc.ca3 hours agoretweet
1International lawyers’ group calls for international court on the environment | Toronto Star@MurrayRankinthestar.com3 hours agoretweet
2Senate of Canada on Twitter: "@pmharper & Spkr pro temp Nolin welcome H.E. Park Geun-hye President...@SenateCAtwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
5Leona Aglukkaq announces new vehicle emissions regulations - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca3 hours agoretweet
1Marche pour l'environnement 21 Septembre 2014 - YouTube@F_Choquetteyoutube.com3 hours agoretweet
1Posted Toronto Political Panel: How can Olivia Chow pull her mayoral campaign out of its tailspin?...@cdnrealityvortxnews.nationalpost.com3 hours agoretweet
1NDP denies Tories' charge its staffers 'exploiting loophole' to collect overtime@cdnrealityvortxtorontosun.com3 hours agoretweet
3Conservatives spike Facebook comments critical of China deal@pmoharpercanada.com3 hours agoretweet
11RCMP using new measures to stop ‘high-risk travellers’ - The Globe and Mail@kenneyjasontheglobeandmail.com3 hours agoretweet
1Notice - Energy, the Environment and Natural Resources@SenateCAparl.gc.ca3 hours agoretweet
1snopes.com: iPhone 6 Ebola Epidemic@ap236snopes.com3 hours agoretweet
1snopes.com: Elderly Patient Executed by Obamacare Death Panels@ap236snopes.com3 hours agoretweet
1‘F–k it, I quit': KTVA reporter Charlo Greene resigns on live TV to join fight to legalize...@cdnrealityvortxnews.nationalpost.com3 hours agoretweet
5Olivia Chow on Twitter: "#RoshHashanah is coming up this week. Just took part in a ceremony...@oliviachowtwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
1Canada Remix: Programme | McGill Institute for the Study of Canada - McGill University@apathyisboringmcgill.ca3 hours agoretweet
1Notice - Rules, Procedures and the Rights of Parliament@SenateCAparl.gc.ca4 hours agoretweet
1ChrisMcCluskey on Twitter: "Another day, another stop at the Natural Resources Canada food...@ChrisMcCluskeytwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
2Emma Watson Calls for Men as Advocates for Gender Equality | HeForShe - YouTube@KirstyDuncanMPyoutube.com4 hours agoretweet
3Twitter / ?@FinDonnellyt.co4 hours agoretweet
1Curious about our nomination process? Here is a FAQ: http://buff.ly/1sTGnFd@LKMFedLiberalsplus.google.com4 hours agoretweet
1Full Pundit: Scotland, Quebec and us | National Post@nppoliticsfullcomment.nationalpost.4 hours agoretweet
1Notice - National Finance@SenateCAparl.gc.ca4 hours agoretweet
3Fin Donnelly on Twitter: "Amazing support at my nomination meeting! @johnhorgan @selinarobinson...@FinDonnellytwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
1Fin Donnelly on Twitter: "Fun footwear at MP MLA BBQ in Blue Mountain Park in #Coquitlam #Ndp...@FinDonnellytwitter.com4 hours agoretweet

1 2 3

Newsletter
user online (37) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.0678 seconds