disable ads
link title from source date
1Hon. John McKay M.P. on Twitter: "Had a lovely time co-hosting several GTA schools visiting...@JohnMcKayLibtwitter.com9 minutes agoretweet
1Canoe Politics on Twitter: "Mr. Incredible sentenced to 3 years probation after pleading guilty...@canoepoliticstwitter.com11 minutes agoretweet
1Mr. Incredible convicted of attacking Batgirl@canoepoliticscnews.canoe.ca11 minutes agoretweet
1AlpheusGroup.ca – QP in brief – January 27, 2015@LKMFedLiberalsalpheusgroup.ca11 minutes agoretweet
1Ted Menzies on Twitter: "Julie Borlaug talking about innovation and technology #FarmTech15....@TedMenziestwitter.com13 minutes agoretweet
1Charlie Angus on Ring of Fire - YouTube@CharlieAngusMPyoutube.com15 minutes agoretweet
1John Weston, MP on Twitter: "@anndowsettj nationally renowned author of Drink!, supports #recoveryCAN...@JohnWestonMPtwitter.com17 minutes agoretweet
2Violence Against Women in Canada: Enough Is Enough | Kirsty Duncan@KirstyDuncanMPhuffingtonpost.ca18 minutes agoretweet
2Brad Butt on Twitter: "Quite a thrill to welcome stars of #BookofNegroes to Parliament Hill...@BradButtMPtwitter.com22 minutes agoretweet
1Does democracy have its limits? - Newsnight - YouTube@M_Ignatieffyoutube.com22 minutes agoretweet
4Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "Can’t wait to dig into #SoAnyway! Thanks, @JohnCleese!...@JustinTrudeautwitter.com27 minutes agoretweet
2Twitter / ?@ujjaldosanjht.co30 minutes agoretweet
1Laryssa Waler on Twitter: "Dear @BarackObama... still wondering if you should send Military...@Lwalertwitter.com35 minutes agoretweet
2Break Mental Health Stigma #NotAlone5in5 | What is Mental Health Video - YouTube@peterbraidyoutube.com36 minutes agoretweet
1John Weston, MP on Twitter: "Moment with one of Canada's authorities treaty-making & Aboriginal...@JohnWestonMPtwitter.com40 minutes agoretweet
7Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "Yesterday I ran into some of this week’s Encounters with...@JustinTrudeautwitter.com42 minutes agoretweet
4Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "Croisé hier des participants à Rencontres du Canada de...@JustinTrudeautwitter.com42 minutes agoretweet
6Scientists for the Right to Know - Home@tedhsuscientistsfortherighttokn43 minutes agoretweet
1Reinstate the Long-form Census | The Politics of Evidence@jinnysimspoliticsofevidence.wordpr44 minutes agoretweet
1Delhi polls: Bedi mentions Obama in speech, draws AAP criticism - Firstpost@ujjaldosanjhfirstpost.com46 minutes agoretweet
1First-ever collaborated meeting held between Western MPs and “mutual stakeholders” | ...@MPRandyHobackenergeticcity.ca46 minutes agoretweet
1The JUNO Awards on Twitter: "Here are the nominees for International Album of the Year: #JUNOS...@UKinCanadatwitter.com48 minutes agoretweet
1Notice - Transport and Communications@SenateCAparl.gc.ca48 minutes agoretweet
1Jinny Sims on Twitter: "This picture says it all http://t.co/JyMTirDhMU"@jinnysimstwitter.com55 minutes agoretweet
22015 JUNO Fan Choice - Presented by TD@apathyisboringjunofanchoice.ca58 minutes agoretweet
1» Déclaration du chef du Parti libéral du Canada, Justin Trudeau, à l’occasion...@parti_liberalliberal.ca59 minutes agoretweet
3» Statement by Liberal Party of Canada Leader Justin Trudeau on International Holocaust Remembrance...@liberal_partyliberal.ca59 minutes agoretweet
2Majority of homeless adults with mental illness have high rates of cognitive deficits -- ScienceDaily@Carolyn_Bennettsciencedaily.com1 hour agoretweet
1EnergySavvy Picks Up Efficiency Projects at Salt River Project, New Mexico Utilities : Greentech...@GreenCanadagreentechmedia.com1 hour agoretweet
4David Johnston on Twitter: ""I’m with @ShelKenn discussing the work being done on child...@GGDavidJohnstontwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
2David Johnston on Twitter: "« Je discute avec @ShelKenn du travail accompli sur la violence...@GGDavidJohnstontwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
2Le NPD courtise les PME | Joël-Denis Bellavance | Canada@evepecletaffaires.lapresse.ca1 hour agoretweet
1Chris Alexander on Twitter: "Great to join Senator Don Meredith w/ stars of #TheBookofNegroes,...@calxandrtwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
1http://www.cbc.ca/m/news/politics/parliamentary-budget-officer-sees-48 -oil-creating-small-deficit-1.2933159@sukhdhaliwalcbc.ca1 hour agoretweet
1Paul Dewar on Twitter: "With cast of 'The Book of Negros' on Parliament Hill #cdnpoli http://t.co/cUm406lTTB"@PaulDewartwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
1Anti-Semitism, old and new | Irwin Cotler | The Blogs | The Times of Israel@WayneEasterblogs.timesofisrael.com1 hour agoretweet
1François Choquette Député Drummond... - François Choquette Député Drummond...@F_Choquettefacebook.com1 hour agoretweet
2Mulcair courtise les PME et leur promet des baisses d'impôt | JDM@F_Choquettejournaldemontreal.com1 hour agoretweet
2Lawful Access and Privacy: The Legislative Framework | HillNotes@PrivacyPriveehillnotes.wordpress.com1 hour agoretweet
3Why Are Harper and the Bank of Canada Following Contradictory Strategies? | Ralph Goodale@WatLibhuffingtonpost.ca1 hour agoretweet
1Chris Charlton on Twitter: "What a privilege to meet the amazing Aunjanue Ellis, star of the...@ChrisCharltonMPtwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Trans-Pacific Partnership (TPP) Free Trade Negotiations@Crockatteerinternational.gc.ca2 hours agoretweet
1Council votes down Regina strip club@MPJoySmithleaderpost.com2 hours agoretweet
3Twitter / ?@LindaDuncanMPt.co2 hours agoretweet
2Joy Smith on Twitter: "Wonderful to meet Lawrence Hill author of the #BookofNegroes ! http://t.co/DSjzHKIx9p"@MPJoySmithtwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
2Ward 39 residents discuss City of Toronto Budget 2015 at community meeting: Karygiannis@jimkarygiannisburl.co2 hours agoretweet
1SnappyTV - Berry Devolin wears a tux on MacLeans Channel created by nick.taylorvaisey@TaylorVaiseysnappytv.com2 hours agoretweet
11Canadians have a right to information | The Council of Canadians@CouncilofCDNscanadians.org2 hours agoretweet
2http://media.snappytv.com/image/ld360p/485p485/2015-01-27T19-08-43.697 Z--480x270-14-0.133-ao-9.gif?h=9fafe588960e5e69afef98bb1fce6c0c@TaylorVaiseymedia.snappytv.com2 hours agoretweet
1Chantal Hébert, Naomi Klein among finalists for political writing prize | Toronto Star@MyleneFreemanthestar.com2 hours agoretweet
1"Hawnski" - Cold War Presentation at Kanata Legion Branch No. 638 - YouTube@MPLaurieHawnyoutube.com2 hours agoretweet
1"Paint" - Cold War Presentation at Kanata Legion Branch No. 638 - YouTube@MPLaurieHawnyoutube.com2 hours agoretweet
5t.co / Twitter@MinRonaAmbroset.co2 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@MPLaurieHawnt.co2 hours agoretweet
1Parm Gill, M.P. - It was my proud honour to be the chief... | Facebook@ParmGillfacebook.com2 hours agoretweet
8NDP_HQ on Twitter: "Read @ThomasMulcair's plan to strengthen the middle class. Learn more:...@NDP_HQtwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
5Thomas Mulcair on Twitter: "Je viens d'annoncer la prochaine étape du plan du #NPD pour...@ThomasMulcairtwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Bev Shipley’s 2015 Tax Guide – now available online! | Bev Shipley@BevShipleyMPbevshipley.ca2 hours agoretweet
1QP Live: What's in a combat mission?@TaylorVaiseymacleans.ca2 hours agoretweet
1House of Commons Committees - NDDN (41-2) - Notice of Meeting - Number 044 (Official Version)@SimcoeNorthNDPparl.gc.ca2 hours agoretweet
1Nina Grewal on Twitter: "January 27th is #Holocaust Remembrance Day. We remember #Aushwitz79...@MPNinaGrewaltwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
3Twitter / ?@JamesMoore_orgt.co2 hours agoretweet
4Steven Blaney says life in prison without parole bill to be tabled before June - Politics -...@CBCPoliticscbc.ca2 hours agoretweet
6Mark Adler on Twitter: "Never Again. #JeSuisJuif #NeverAgain #Auschwitz70 #Holocaust http://t.co/coSLXMNXlJ"@MarkAdlerMPtwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Jesse Brady on Twitter: "@HSN_Sudbury Dr. Murray addressing Sudbury Chamber of Commerce about...@jessebradytwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
14CBC Politics on Twitter: "How lower oil prices will impact the the federal budget, according...@CBCPoliticstwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
5Why Are Harper and the Bank of Canada Following Contradictory Strategies? | Ralph Goodale@RalphGoodalehuffingtonpost.ca2 hours agoretweet
1House of Commons Committees - HESA (41-2) - Notice of Meeting - Number 047 (Official Version)@SimcoeNorthNDPparl.gc.ca2 hours agoretweet
24Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "Honoured to have attended today’s moving #HolocaustMemorialDay...@JustinTrudeautwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1NDP demands fiscal update after government delays budget@SimcoeNorthNDPcalgaryherald.com2 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@MPLaurieHawnt.co2 hours agoretweet
9Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "Honoré d’avoir assisté à l’émouv. cérém....@JustinTrudeautwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1L'UdeM vire à gauche. Ce soir, venez... - JNDQ: Jeunes néodémocrates du Québec...@JNDQfacebook.com2 hours agoretweet
1Sue Desmond-Hellmann on Twitter: "Your cheat sheets: Big breakthroughs that can transform the...@keithmartinmdtwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
3IN THE NEWS ~ Canadian MP asks his government for the report on the alleged donation to Fundación...@MPJulianpeterjulian.ca2 hours agoretweet
1Christine Moore, "Protecting Taxpayers and Revoking Pensions of Convicted Politicians Act"...@SimcoeNorthNDPopenparliament.ca2 hours agoretweet
28Thomas Mulcair on Twitter: "Just announced the next piece of the #NDP plan to kickstart job...@ThomasMulcairtwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
1VOCM.COM|The Once, Amelia Curran Nominated for Juno Awards | Article@ClearyNDPvocm.com3 hours agoretweet
2Glen Pearson on Twitter: ""Pitchfork Democracy" http://t.co/4flC5Iobbm #ldnont @CitizenCorpsLDN...@GlenPearsontwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
3Thomas Mulcair on Twitter: "Je viens d'annoncer la prochaine étape du plan du #NPD pour...@ThomasMulcairtwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
10Ottawa, Irving kick start shipbuilding deal | The Chronicle Herald@MeganLeslieMPthechronicleherald.ca3 hours agoretweet
11Megan Leslie on Shipbuilding Industry | openparliament.ca@MeganLeslieMPopenparliament.ca3 hours agoretweet
1Notice - Aboriginal Peoples@SenateCAparl.gc.ca3 hours agoretweet
2Federal officials to discuss unpaid interns with youth worker advocates - The Globe and Mail@Cash4TOtheglobeandmail.com3 hours agoretweet
20The First Canadian Casualty in Iraq Is the Truth | Marc Garneau@MarcGarneauhuffingtonpost.ca3 hours agoretweet
22Tim S. Uppal on Twitter: "Honoured to place a candle on behalf of all Canadians at 70th anniversary...@MinTimUppaltwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
3David Johnston on Twitter: ""Great to see how Piitoayis Family School is passing down Aboriginal...@GGDavidJohnstontwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
2David Johnston on Twitter: "« Formidable de voir comment la Piitoayis Family School transmet...@GGDavidJohnstontwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
1Brad Butt on Twitter: "Attended Sub-committee vetting Private Members' Bills today. Interesting...@BradButtMPtwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
3In response to reports it is blocking VPNs, China says 'harmful information' must be managed...@piratepartycawinnipegfreepress.com3 hours agoretweet
3Twitter / ?@JohnWestonMPt.co3 hours agoretweet
9Auschwitz Survivor Gena Turgel Walked Out of Gas Chamber Alive - NBC News@Bairdnbcnews.com3 hours agoretweet
1NDP leader Thomas Mulcair promises boost for manufacturing, small businesses | Toronto Star@NPDpierrefondsthestar.com3 hours agoretweet
2John Weston, MP on Twitter: "Great to see Health Minister Rona Ambrose in support of recovery...@JohnWestonMPtwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
5If nothing is going to change, why delay the budget? - Ralph Goodale@RalphGoodaleralphgoodale.ca3 hours agoretweet
1John Weston, MP on Twitter: "@coast_reporter ltr to editor: "encourage people to take #JohnWestonMP...@JohnWestonMPtwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
1Top Canadian general holds undisclosed talks with Kurds in Iraq - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.com3 hours agoretweet
6Notice - National Finance@SenateCAparl.gc.ca3 hours agoretweet
1Lynne Yelich on Twitter: "Je signe le livre de condoléances du roi Abdullah bin Abdulaziz...@Lynne_Yelichtwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
1Lynne Yelich on Twitter: "Signing the book of condolence for King Abdullah bin Abdulaziz of...@Lynne_Yelichtwitter.com3 hours agoretweet

1 2 3

Newsletter
user online (40) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.0751 seconds