disable ads
link title from source date
6James Valcke on Twitter: "I think @CharlieAngusNDP might break Facebook with Ghomeshi post...@JamesValcketwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
1mindcheck.ca | ever wonder?@markstrahlmindcheck.ca2 hours agoretweet
7On the ISIS mission, both Liberals and Tories are twisting the facts@brentrathgeberipolitics.ca2 hours agoretweet
1The National: NPR Music Tiny Desk Concert - YouTube@alexboulericeyoutube.com3 hours agoretweet
1BCChildren'sHospital on Twitter: "Collyns Doran, 5, is one in a billion and with the help of...@JamesMoore_orgtwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
5Ralph Goodale on Twitter: "Pte. pause pr selfie avec jeunes leaders rencontrés auj. à...@RalphGoodaletwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
1Jessie Legaree: Will I be a future victim of ever-narrowing diversity? | National Post@MPmarkwarawanews.nationalpost.com4 hours agoretweet
4Ralph Goodale on Twitter: "Pause for a selfie with the youth leaders I met today at RCMP Depot...@RalphGoodaletwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
1North Van Liberals on Twitter: "For the first time ever, we out-raised the Conservatives –...@NVLiberalstwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
1» Q4 2015 Results@NVLiberalsliberal.ca4 hours agoretweet
1BitchMedia on Twitter: "Beyonce's #Formation celebrates the traits white supremacy rejected:...@laurinliutwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
3Sen. Mobina Jaffer on Twitter: "667 days since the girls were taken, and 257 days since Pres....@SenJaffertwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
2Konrad Ejbich on Twitter: "English wines in a London food court. Dear @Kathleen_Wynne, can...@DanAlbastwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
24Twitter / ?@brownbarriet.co5 hours agoretweet
2Tony Clement on Twitter: "Merci aux militants #conservateurs du grand #Montréal de votre...@TonyclementCPCtwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
1Serge Grégoire, MBA on Twitter: "Excellente allocution de @TonyclementCPC ce soir à Laval...@TonyclementCPCtwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
7Twitter / ?@brownbarriet.co5 hours agoretweet
2Canada Trade on Twitter: "#HongKong has a dynamic economy + today’s investment agreement...@DanAlbastwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
1Canada Trade on Twitter: "Glad to talk about education + new Canada-Hong Kong #FIPA w/ @UWaterlooPres...@DanAlbastwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
1National Post on Twitter: ".@ACoyne: We’re about to find out whether the Liberals believe...@DanAlbastwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
3LNG: Debunking the Myths Tickets, Thu, 11 Feb 2016 at 6:00 PM | Eventbrite@CouncilofCDNseventbrite.ca5 hours agoretweet
13U of C Science on Twitter: "Chemists in Greg Welch's lab quietly reshape the future of solar...@CanadianGreenstwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
1Un ex-député met sur pied un fonds d'aide juridique pour anciens combattants | National@AnnickPapillonlapresse.ca6 hours agoretweet
1Bob Zimmer MP on Twitter: "Nice to talk carpentry with John (who is 85 years young!) today...@bobzimmermptwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
2Bob Zimmer MP on Twitter: "Honoured to meet Kirsten and the ladies at the Golden Age Social...@bobzimmermptwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
1Petition: This is Canada’s Fight.@LaVarRetiredMPconservative.ca6 hours agoretweet
15B.C. throne speech cites Alberta as example of how not to run a province - Calgary - CBC News@nathancullencbc.ca7 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@theONDYt.co7 hours agoretweet
5UK in Canada on Twitter: ".@caBritish is looking for global #LGBT cultural influencers for...@UKinCanadatwitter.com7 hours agoretweet
5Who are your Global LGBT Cultural Influencers? | British Council@UKinCanadabritishcouncil.org7 hours agoretweet
1#CoverTheAthlete - YouTube@laurinliuyoutube.com8 hours agoretweet
3Niki Ashton on Twitter: "Warm smiles on a cold day in Thompson! So happy to talk pride, community+feminism...@nikiashtontwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
1Ian Capstick on Twitter: "Coming up next with @RosieBarton @powerstim @amandaalvaro @jenditchburn...@iancapsticktwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
4Ontario's NDP Youth on Twitter: "Thanks to @CarletonNDP for participating in the Day of Action...@theONDYtwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
134Justin Trudeau on Twitter: "Looking back on the #first100 days: A moment with Hadrien in London....@JustinTrudeautwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
35Justin Trudeau on Twitter: "Retour sur les #100jours : Un moment passé avec Hadrien à...@JustinTrudeautwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
1Via @CanadianPM @JustinTrudeau: Prime Minister to meet with Indigenous leaders…@LKMFedLiberalsplus.google.com8 hours agoretweet
3FinanceCanada on Twitter: "Finance Canada releases November 2015 Fiscal Monitor: https://t.co/5zYgOkvmhU"@LoisBrownCanadatwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
5Mulcair writes supporters to apologize for failed election campaign - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca8 hours agoretweet
3Two in three Canadians support having a referendum on changing the voting system : Scott Reid...@ScottReidCPCscottreid.ca8 hours agoretweet
15Liberal Party on Twitter: "Day 36: @justintrudeau and @billmorneau officially pass the middle-class...@liberal_partytwitter.com9 hours agoretweet
3Parti libéral on Twitter: "36e jour: @justintrudeau et @billmorneau adoptent officiellement...@parti_liberaltwitter.com9 hours agoretweet
15Personal Reflections « Canada's NDP@ThomasMulcairndp.ca9 hours agoretweet
2Réflexions personnelles « Le NPD du Canada@ThomasMulcairnpd.ca9 hours agoretweet
6Twitter / ?@joeoliver1t.co9 hours agoretweet
1Canada has signed the TPP. Now should we ratify it?  | Globalnews.ca@kennedystewartglobalnews.ca9 hours agoretweet
15Tom Mulcair on Twitter: "I'm on the picket line in Regina in solidarity with striking #UFCW...@ThomasMulcairtwitter.com9 hours agoretweet
6Tom Mulcair on Twitter: "Thanks to Country Corner Donuts for the coffee & donuts that we are...@ThomasMulcairtwitter.com9 hours agoretweet
6David Johnston on Twitter: "Great to be in #Washington, D.C. and sit down with Canadian leaders...@GGDavidJohnstontwitter.com9 hours agoretweet
4David Johnston on Twitter: "Heureux d'être à #Washington, D.C et de rencontrer des leaders...@GGDavidJohnstontwitter.com9 hours agoretweet
9Dewar: Ditch the communism memorial and honour aboriginals instead | Ottawa Citizen@PaulDewarottawacitizen.com9 hours agoretweet
2Steven Blaney on Twitter: "Un beau moment de radio communautaire à Lévis avec Gaston...@StevenBlaneyPCCtwitter.com9 hours agoretweet
3Scott Brison on Twitter: "Atlantic collaboration w/ @WadeMacLauchlan Dominic_LeBlanc @BrianGallantNB...@scottbrisontwitter.com9 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@scottbrisontwitter.com9 hours agoretweet
2Twitter / ?@RalphGoodalet.co9 hours agoretweet
10Ralph Goodale on Twitter: "Glad to meet youth+police leaders from communities all across Cda...@RalphGoodaletwitter.com9 hours agoretweet
1Steven Blaney on Twitter: "Hommage à Michel Auger, un grand bâtisseur lévisien, un...@StevenBlaneyPCCtwitter.com9 hours agoretweet
11David Coon on Twitter: "I introduced Motion 15 on 5 Feb 2016 - MLA Code of Conduct https://t.co/JTEmddo8Re...@CanadianGreenstwitter.com9 hours agoretweet
1Anna Dubinski on Twitter: "@SenMitchell : 'An economy of minds is the way of the future.' Thx...@SenMitchelltwitter.com9 hours agoretweet
3Creative Industries on Twitter: "Half the global top 10 recording artists in 2015 were from...@UKinCanadatwitter.com9 hours agoretweet
2OpenCanada on Twitter: "The missing piece in fighting violent extremism? Religious education....@OpenCanadatwitter.com10 hours agoretweet
2Books, not bombs: Exploring a crucial missing piece in counter extremism strategies@OpenCanadaopencanada.org10 hours agoretweet
4Liberals’ foreign policy has yet to match Justin Trudeau rhetoric | Montreal Gazette@laurinliumontrealgazette.com10 hours agoretweet
2Bev Shipley on Twitter: "Get your ticket today for #StrathroyLegion's draw. Early bird is Sunday!...@BevShipleyMPtwitter.com10 hours agoretweet
7Fair Vote Canada on Twitter: "Said no pollster, ever! #cdnpoli #voterequality https://t.co/TL6l2Cc79q"@FairVoteCanadatwitter.com10 hours agoretweet
13David Johnston on Twitter: "I’m @ArlingtonNatl to honour and pay my respects to Canadian...@GGDavidJohnstontwitter.com10 hours agoretweet
4David Johnston on Twitter: "Je suis @ArlingtonNatl pour commémorer et honorer les soldats...@GGDavidJohnstontwitter.com10 hours agoretweet
16Conservative Leaders Support Energy East Pipeline | Conservative Party of Canada - Canada's...@RonaAmbroseconservative.ca10 hours agoretweet
2Les leaders conservateurs soutiennent le pipeline Énergie Est | Parti conservateur du Canada...@RonaAmbroseconservateur.ca10 hours agoretweet
2Glenn Nuotio on Twitter: "Today? Hi @EcologyOttawa @oliverdumville @MeganLeslieHFX @lizbernstein...@MeganLeslieHFXtwitter.com10 hours agoretweet
2UK in Canada on Twitter: "UK to step up #NATO maritime commitment - https://t.co/qj58KSjdib...@UKinCanadatwitter.com10 hours agoretweet
2UK to step up NATO maritime commitment - News stories - GOV.UK@UKinCanadagov.uk10 hours agoretweet
1CBC Politics on Twitter: "CBC FORUM: What's behind the success of Donald Trump's presidential...@CBCPoliticstwitter.com10 hours agoretweet
1CBC FORUM: What's behind the success of Donald Trump's presidential campaign? - Trending -...@CBCPoliticscbc.ca10 hours agoretweet
4La fiscalité des entreprises montréalaises sera examinée | TVA Nouvelles@DenisCoderretvanouvelles.ca11 hours agoretweet
7I want Canada to be a nation of innovation: Bains | hilltimes.com@liberal_partyhilltimes.com11 hours agoretweet
2Crofter's Organic on Twitter: "We always enjoy a visit from our friend @TonyclementCPC #ParrySound...@TonyclementCPCtwitter.com11 hours agoretweet
4National Observer on Twitter: "#OilSands ramp up #Canada's projected greenhouse gas #emissions...@CanadianGreenstwitter.com11 hours agoretweet
3Catherine O'Hara on Twitter: "#MiltonON politicians uphold uniform tax rate decision. Budget...@lraitttwitter.com11 hours agoretweet
1Saskatchewan 'Is Known For Sasquatches' Says Fox Sports Broadcaster@AlexSBurtonhuffingtonpost.ca11 hours agoretweet
1NAFTA Has No Champion Among New Hampshire's Winners@AlexSBurtonhuffingtonpost.ca11 hours agoretweet
10Environment minister Catherine McKenna announces 20 municipal green grants, loans - Politics...@CBCPoliticscbc.ca11 hours agoretweet
1Bob Zimmer MP on Twitter: "The Pine Pass this morning. #BeautifulBC https://t.co/npcbT1OlgM"@bobzimmermptwitter.com11 hours agoretweet
4Scott Brison on Twitter: "Productive discussion this morning with the Atlantic premiers and...@scottbrisontwitter.com12 hours agoretweet
4Scott Brison on Twitter: "Discussion productive avec premiers ministres et ministres fédéraux...@scottbrisontwitter.com12 hours agoretweet
3Jenn Jefferys on Twitter: "Singalong led by @CharlieAngusNDP on the Hill today for #HaveAHeartDay....@CharlieAngusNDPtwitter.com12 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@NDP_HQt.co12 hours agoretweet
4National Newswatch on Twitter: "Ontario’s Glen Murray lowers expectations for first ministers’...@younggreenscantwitter.com12 hours agoretweet
5Belinda C. Daniels on Twitter: "Modelling learning @TeacherPrize @Carolyn_Bennett @YahooCanada...@Carolyn_Bennetttwitter.com12 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@LPCBCt.co12 hours agoretweet
2https://m.facebook.com/notes/bob-zimmer/mp-report-its-time-to-move-awa y-from-our-dependence-on-foreign-oil/968720556508698@bobzimmermpm.facebook.com12 hours agoretweet
7Rona Ambrose on Twitter: "Pleasure to meet @VilleQuebec Mayor Régis Labeaume. Discussed...@RonaAmbrosetwitter.com12 hours agoretweet
4Rona Ambrose on Twitter: "Rencontre agréable avec le maire de @VilleQuebec Régis Labeaume...@RonaAmbrosetwitter.com12 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@RonaAmbrosetwitter.com12 hours agoretweet
8CBC Politics on Twitter: "Federal environment minister announces 20 municipal green grants,...@CBCPoliticstwitter.com12 hours agoretweet
8Environment minister Catherine McKenna announces 20 municipal green grants, loans - Politics...@CBCPoliticscbc.ca12 hours agoretweet
3Ottawa to give cities grants for new ‘green’ projects - The Globe and Mail@currybtheglobeandmail.com13 hours agoretweet
8Manufacturing struggling to rebound due to 'significant' obstacles, Liberal memo says - Business...@CBCPoliticscbc.ca13 hours agoretweet
3Ontario's Glen Murray lowers expectations for first ministers' climate meeting - Politics -...@CBCPoliticscbc.ca13 hours agoretweet
3Ontario's Glen Murray lowers expectations for first ministers' climate meeting - Politics -...@CBCPoliticscbc.ca13 hours agoretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 3300 Next »

Newsletter
user online (73) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.0780 seconds