disable ads
link title from source date
3Liberal transparency reforms subject to 'review' next year - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca29 minutes agoretweet
39 things to know about the Newfoundland and Labrador election - Newfoundland & Labrador - CBC...@CBCPoliticscbc.ca29 minutes agoretweet
6The secretive trade agreements that could scupper climate change ​action​ | Guardian...@CouncilofCDNstheguardian.com3 hours agoretweet
1Star Wars: The Force Awakens “All the Way” TV Spot (Official) - YouTube@MichelleRempelyoutube.com5 hours agoretweet
1Clear thinking needed | The Economist@lobbycanadaeconomist.com6 hours agoretweet
1Canadian Maurice Strong, former director of UN’s environment program, dies at 86 - The Globe...@AlexSBurtontheglobeandmail.com7 hours agoretweet
1Tories appear in no hurry to choose Harper’s replacement - The Globe and Mail@powerstimtheglobeandmail.com7 hours agoretweet
2Paris climate summit faces dilemma of how to set binding targets - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca7 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@RonCannant.co8 hours agoretweet
1Sheldon Gardiner on Twitter: "Tickets are selling fast. Dec. 3; 7PM COmmunity Theatre https://t.co/gYpg78dpRA;...@RonCannantwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
1Okanagan Changemakers@RonCannanOkanaganChangemakers.com8 hours agoretweet
1Open For Change on Twitter: "#HelpTheJourney to a #BetterFuture with a #SocialNetwork for change. #Discover #OFC....@RonCannantwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
2Volinspire@RonCannanvolinspire.com8 hours agoretweet
1Open For Change on Twitter: "#BeTheDifference between #Status quo and #Inspired future. Be #OFC. https://t.co/TR4Smy8pRB...@RonCannantwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
1HuffPost Canada on Twitter: "The Pope left his shoes out in #Paris to replace forbidden climate...@jec79twitter.com8 hours agoretweet
1Doc Bastard on Twitter: "Ready to feel old? Ralph Macchio is now 2 years older than Pat Morita...@jec79twitter.com8 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@RonCannant.co8 hours agoretweet
3Sen. Mobina Jaffer on Twitter: "594 days since the girls were taken, and 184 days since Pres....@SenJaffertwitter.com9 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@RonCannant.co9 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@RonCannant.co9 hours agoretweet
16Rona Ambrose on Twitter: "And the @EdmontonEsks win the #GreyCup! https://t.co/P7VMFUGA4Y"@RonaAmbrosetwitter.com9 hours agoretweet
3Twitter / ?@MPJuliant.co9 hours agoretweet
8Cold Lake mosque vandalized for second time | Edmonton Journal@RonaAmbroseedmontonjournal.com10 hours agoretweet
3Kirsty Duncan on Twitter: "Loved being at the St. Andrew's Ball, & seeing wonderful friends...@KirstyDuncanMPtwitter.com10 hours agoretweet
1Laura Sunnus on Twitter: "proud to be part of a community that overwhelmingly welcomes refugees....@MPJuliantwitter.com11 hours agoretweet
1Age of the omnibus: Mike Harris's Bully Bill was passed 20 years ago | Toronto Star@piratepartycathestar.com11 hours agoretweet
2http://m.muskokaregion.com/news-story/6141278-fundraising-underway-to- help-tobin-spring@TonyclementCPCm.muskokaregion.com11 hours agoretweet
1Okanagan Changemakers – Change UP: Innovating for Social Change@RonCannanokanaganchangemakers.com11 hours agoretweet
1Fun farming for kids - Kelowna News - Castanet.net@RonCannancastanet.net11 hours agoretweet
2Sean Casey on Twitter: "Having a grand time at Diwali celebrations with @casey_kathleen at...@SeanCaseyLPCtwitter.com11 hours agoretweet
2Le congrès 2015 des JNDQ est maintenant... - JNDQ: Jeunes néodémocrates du Québec...@JNDQfacebook.com12 hours agoretweet
2Canuck's experience fighting ISIS shows Trudeau is wrong | News | Toronto Sun@bobzimmermpm.torontosun.com12 hours agoretweet
10Tom Mulcair on Twitter: "A pleasure to chat with @JeanLemire, Canadian filmmaker and biologist...@ThomasMulcairtwitter.com12 hours agoretweet
4Tom Mulcair on Twitter: "Un plaisir de jaser avec @JeanLemire, cinéaste et biologiste québécois,...@ThomasMulcairtwitter.com12 hours agoretweet
8Canada opens refugee processing centre in Jordan with 3 cabinet ministers on-hand - Canada...@CBCPoliticscbc.ca12 hours agoretweet
1Bloc Québécois on Twitter: "@Mario_Beaulieu a rencontré M. Ferat Mehenni, Président...@BlocQuebecoistwitter.com13 hours agoretweet
1Mario Beaulieu - Timeline Photos | Facebook@BlocQuebecoisfacebook.com13 hours agoretweet
1Paul Dewar on Twitter: "Hope to see this again @HenryBurris! #GoRedblacksGo #GreyCup103 https://t.co/E7AAJdTQdo"@PaulDewartwitter.com13 hours agoretweet
6Council of Canadians on Twitter: "Next generation CofC at 25,000 strong March for climate solutions...@CouncilofCDNstwitter.com13 hours agoretweet
8Patrick Brown on Twitter: "Happy to speak at the 5th Anniversary of Fotographia Boutique Studio...@brownbarrietwitter.com13 hours agoretweet
4future - YouTube@Windsorswarrioryoutube.com13 hours agoretweet
16Council of Canadians on Twitter: "Rally in Ottawa for climate #100possible, Council activists...@CouncilofCDNstwitter.com13 hours agoretweet
22Twitter / ?@jkenneyt.co13 hours agoretweet
3Paul Dewar on Twitter: "More from #ClimateMarch today, #Oxfam voices showing up #100possible...@PaulDewartwitter.com13 hours agoretweet
7NDP_HQ on Twitter: "As world leaders converge for #COP21 the #NDP joined thousands of others...@NDP_HQtwitter.com14 hours agoretweet
1Marianne Cote on Twitter: "Félicitations à @Elaine_Michaud et @MattDube qui ont reçu...@MattDubetwitter.com14 hours agoretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 3300 Next »

user online (45) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
Processing time: 0.1404 seconds