disable ads
link title from source date
3Gary Clement on gay marriage in Ireland | National Post@nppoliticsnews.nationalpost.com3 hours agoretweet
1FAOKnowledge on Twitter: "Thailand launches national #SaveFood Campaign in collab w/ #UNFAO...@keithmartinmdtwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
1AfDB_Group on Twitter: "TOMORROW: Financing Africa’s Transformation: Billions to Trillions...@keithmartinmdtwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
1RT on Twitter: "‘Battle of humanity’: Muslim scholars make desperate call to save...@keithmartinmdtwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
5Conservative-dominated Senate committee changed Mike Duffy report 7 times: documents - National...@Carolyn_Bennettglobalnews.ca4 hours agoretweet
3Twitter / ?@MichelleRempelt.co4 hours agoretweet
1Thomas D'Arcy McGee - The Canadian Encyclopedia@Carolyn_Bennettthecanadianencyclopedia.c4 hours agoretweet
1RT on Twitter: "BREAKING: #ISIS kills 400, mostly women & children, in #Palmyra, Syria –...@keithmartinmdtwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
1Boston Pizza on Twitter: "@cselley @kingcambie @colbycosh @Justin_Ling But flattery will get...@MichelleRempeltwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
1The truth behind the Sinn Fein smiles - Telegraph@AlexandraBrStLtelegraph.co.uk4 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@RonCannant.co4 hours agoretweet
5Patrick Brown on Twitter: "Fantastic evening at the Buddhist Association of Canada gala in...@brownbarrietwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
4http://www.cbc.ca/m/news/canada/edmonton/nanny-program-stonewalled-by- ottawa-frustrated-parents-say-1.3084529@Carolyn_Bennettcbc.ca4 hours agoretweet
1Who is a lobbyist? - FAQ - Lobbyist Registrar | City of Toronto@JimRossStrategywww1.toronto.ca5 hours agoretweet
2L’acteur Omar Sharif est atteint de la maladie d’Alzheimer | ICI.Radio-Canada.ca@DenisCoderreici.radio-canada.ca5 hours agoretweet
6Instagram@jkenneyinstagram.com5 hours agoretweet
2Twitter / ?@joycemurrayt.co5 hours agoretweet
2John Weston, MP on Twitter: "Do you have a little athlete in the house? Learn more about Childrens...@JohnWestonMPtwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
1PioneerLogHomesofBC on Twitter: "The Canada Winter Games calderon turned out perfect - nothing's...@bobzimmermptwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
2Petition · Wade MacLauchlan: Remove Doug Currie from Cabinet · Change.org@CamilleLabchukchange.org5 hours agoretweet
3Counterterrorism: Is it working? - The Globe and Mail@joycemurraytheglobeandmail.com5 hours agoretweet
1Neonicotinoids are used to grow corn,... - Bruce-Grey-Owen Sound NDP Riding | Facebook@BGOS_NDPfacebook.com5 hours agoretweet
3The real Conservative defence record | Murray | Columnists | Opinion | Ottawa Su@joycemurrayottawasun.com5 hours agoretweet
3Security fears still outweigh concerns about lost rights - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.com5 hours agoretweet
2Rosemary Barton on Twitter: "Governor General's flight to pay respects to Saudi king cost $175K...@_cappstwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
1John McCallum on Twitter: "Honoured to pour water on head of Buddha at Wesak Vegetarian Gala...@JohnMcCallumLPCtwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
2tina pittaway on Twitter: "Louisiana gives Irish goods the boot: “Every time someone takes...@jec79twitter.com6 hours agoretweet
1Yvonne Jones on Twitter: "Volunteer Fire Fighters and Cheif Joe Power at The Lab West Department...@YvonneJJonestwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
3Yvonne Jones on Twitter: "President Steelworkers #USW Ron Thomas addresses workers at the Rally...@YvonneJJonestwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
3Yvonne Jones on Twitter: "Great to see my South coast friends in the West #Labrador Happy to...@YvonneJJonestwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
2Andrew Coyne: Rachel Notley’s slimmed-down cabinet a remarkably subversive creation | National...@nppoliticsnews.nationalpost.com6 hours agoretweet
2The Role of Civil Society | Carolyn Bennett@Carolyn_Bennettcarolynbennett.ca6 hours agoretweet
5Julie Lalonde sees backlash after complaint about Royal Military College cadets - Politics...@PeggyNashNDPcbc.ca6 hours agoretweet
1Maclean's Magazine on Twitter: "A leader known for falling off a horse is burnishing his legend—with...@jec79twitter.com7 hours agoretweet
2John McCallum on Twitter: "With Rev Shi at "7th Annual Wesak Vegetarian Gala for the Mighty...@JohnMcCallumLPCtwitter.com7 hours agoretweet
2Yvonne Jones on Twitter: "Proudly supporting workers/communities of #Labrador West @liberal_party...@YvonneJJonestwitter.com7 hours agoretweet
1» Le chef du Parti libéral du Canada, Justin Trudeau, rencontre la Fédération des...@ScarpaleggiaLSLliberal.ca7 hours agoretweet
3CBC News - Canada Post and Hamilton square off in landmark mail delivery case@HeleneLeBlanccbc.ca7 hours agoretweet
1» Liberal Party of Canada Leader Justin Trudeau meets with the Fédérations des chambres...@ScarpaleggiaLSLliberal.ca7 hours agoretweet
3Parties, advocacy groups issue political ads in Wild West pre-election period - Canada - CBC...@CBCPoliticscbc.ca7 hours agoretweet
1Notice - Agriculture and Forestry@SenateCAparl.gc.ca7 hours agoretweet
1Notice - Energy, the Environment and Natural Resources@SenateCAparl.gc.ca7 hours agoretweet
2Notice - Banking, Trade and Commerce@SenateCAparl.gc.ca7 hours agoretweet
1A letter from Dr. Hedy Fry on the government's Bill C-51 | Hedy Fry – MP for Vancouver Centre@HedyFryhedyfry.com7 hours agoretweet
1Notice - National Security and Defence@SenateCAparl.gc.ca7 hours agoretweet
11Patrick Brown on Twitter: "It was a pleasure to speak this evening to a capacity crowd of Trinity...@brownbarrietwitter.com7 hours agoretweet
1Notice - National Finance@SenateCAparl.gc.ca7 hours agoretweet
10Governor General's flight to pay respects to Saudi king cost $175K - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca7 hours agoretweet
16Julie Lalonde sees backlash after complaint about Royal Military College cadets - Politics...@CBCPoliticscbc.ca7 hours agoretweet
1Notice - Rules, Procedures and the Rights of Parliament@SenateCAparl.gc.ca7 hours agoretweet
1Notice - National Finance@SenateCAparl.gc.ca7 hours agoretweet
1Notice - Transport and Communications@SenateCAparl.gc.ca7 hours agoretweet
1John Weston, MP on Twitter: "Is your community on this list? National Health & Fitness Day...@JohnWestonMPtwitter.com7 hours agoretweet
1Notice - Aboriginal Peoples@SenateCAparl.gc.ca7 hours agoretweet
11Rona Ambrose on Twitter: "Pleasure to meet with @MercedesTVACVT today. Thank you for your tireless...@RonaAmbrosetwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
1Omar Alghabra on Twitter: "Our volunteers making calls tonight! http://t.co/dSBduy7Qrp"@OmarAlghabratwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
1Timeline Photos - Bruce-Grey-Owen Sound NDP Riding | Facebook@BGOS_NDPfacebook.com8 hours agoretweet
4Twitter / ?@younggreenscant.co8 hours agoretweet
1Speaker of the Canadian House of Commons election, 2011 - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia@MichelleRempelen.m.wikipedia.org8 hours agoretweet
7Minister Kenney issues statement on Vesak - Canada News Centre@jkenneynews.gc.ca8 hours agoretweet
1RCMP to release OPP report on Oct. 22 shooting, full Michael Zehaf-Bibeau video - Politics...@CBCPoliticscbc.ca8 hours agoretweet
11Canada cites defence for Israel in blocking UN plan to curb nuclear weapons - Politics - CBC...@CBCPoliticscbc.ca8 hours agoretweet
4Parliament Hill shooting: Operations centre lacked tech help, food, senior execs - Politics...@CBCPoliticscbc.ca8 hours agoretweet
2Julian Fantino on Twitter: "Thanks to all who joined us for this important announcement in...@JulianFantinotwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
1Julian Fantino on Twitter: "Happy to be in Richmond BC today to announce our Govt's support...@JulianFantinotwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
1Minister Fantino Announces $736,000 Investment to Improve Infrastructure at the Richmond Armoury...@JulianFantinonews.gc.ca8 hours agoretweet
1Are we over the size-zero model? - The Globe and Mail@laurinliutheglobeandmail.com8 hours agoretweet
4Jason Kenney ن on Twitter: "Unveiled a plaque at the Valour Building to honour 20 Star of...@jkenneytwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
4Twitter / ?@iancapstickt.co8 hours agoretweet
3Canada News Centre - We couldn't find that Web page (Error 404)@jkenneynews.gc.ca8 hours agoretweet
1Timeline Photos - Brantford-Brant NDP | Facebook@BtfdBrantNDPfacebook.com8 hours agoretweet
2Stephen Maher: NDP won’t fade like it did in 1988 election, Ed Broadbent says | National...@nppoliticsnews.nationalpost.com8 hours agoretweet
3http://m.insidetoronto.com/news-story/5643477-parkdale-mp-peggy-nash-m eets-with-local-tibetan-community-in-aftermath-of-nepal-earthquake@PeggyNashNDPm.insidetoronto.com8 hours agoretweet
1MacKenzie RCMP searching for three overdue hunters | Energeticcity.ca@bobzimmermpenergeticcity.ca8 hours agoretweet
1Senate withholding internal report that proves Duffy’s innocence, lawyers say - National...@jec79globalnews.ca8 hours agoretweet
1Ministre Denis Lebel on Twitter: "Since I can't be on my bike today but still wanted to highlight...@JohnWestonMPtwitter.com9 hours agoretweet
2Ève Péclet NPD on Twitter: "Fête de la famille de PAT/ME ! Encore une belle réussite...@evepeclettwitter.com9 hours agoretweet
2Mathieu Fleury on Twitter: "#BikeToWorkDay on the hill with @CAA @lgt_gsf @JohnWestonMP @KunstadtSports...@JohnWestonMPtwitter.com9 hours agoretweet
3Pierre Poilievre on Twitter: "On Friday, I announced a project w/ @DanAlbas @BCIT that will...@PierrePoilievretwitter.com9 hours agoretweet
1John Weston, MP on Twitter: "PM Harper Discusses Non-proliferation Treaty Review Conference...@JohnWestonMPtwitter.com9 hours agoretweet
1Prime Minister Harper Discusses Non-proliferation Treaty Review Conference with Prime Minister...@JohnWestonMPpm.gc.ca9 hours agoretweet
1Mathieu Fleury on Twitter: "#BikeToWorkDay on the hill with @CAA @lgt_gsf @JohnWestonMP @KunstadtSports...@JohnWestonMPtwitter.com9 hours agoretweet
4Swift quits C.D. Howe Institute over involvement in Trudeau attack ads@jinnysimscanada.com9 hours agoretweet
2Office of the Mayor on Twitter: "Happy to welcome #WalrusTalks to #Halifax's Spatz Theatre...@MikeSavageHFXtwitter.com9 hours agoretweet
3Canada Helps Block UN Plan To Rid World Of Nukes, Citing Israel Defence@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.ca9 hours agoretweet
2The disheartening truth of a UN whistleblower - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.com9 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@MarkAdlerMPt.co9 hours agoretweet
1Le Saint-Laurent aux prises avec de nouvelles menaces | Le Devoir@HeleneLeBlancledevoir.com9 hours agoretweet
1Mark Adler on Twitter: "Our Conservative govt is supporting public #transit projects through...@MarkAdlerMPtwitter.com9 hours agoretweet
1My Benefits: Elizabeth@MarkAdlerMPbudget.gc.ca9 hours agoretweet
36» Fairness for the Middle Class@liberal_partyliberal.ca9 hours agoretweet
3Le NPD aimerait interdire les microbilles de plastique@MeganLeslieMPfr.canoe.ca9 hours agoretweet
5Histoire vécue@parti_liberalamp.twimg.com9 hours agoretweet
1Mark Adler on Twitter: "Make your home more accessible with the new Home #Accessibility Tax...@MarkAdlerMPtwitter.com9 hours agoretweet
1My Benefits: Bill and Ruth@MarkAdlerMPbudget.gc.ca9 hours agoretweet
6RCMP to release rest of Ottawa shooter video as government pushes for C-51 support - The Globe...@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.com10 hours agoretweet
1Mark Adler on Twitter: "Our Conservative Govt's tax relief & #benefits help #families save...@MarkAdlerMPtwitter.com10 hours agoretweet
1My Benefits: Henry and Cathy@MarkAdlerMPbudget.gc.ca10 hours agoretweet
2Growing the Economy - Kennedy Stewart@kennedystewartkennedystewart.ca10 hours agoretweet
1Mark Adler on Twitter: "See how Canadian #families are paying less #tax under our Conservative...@MarkAdlerMPtwitter.com10 hours agoretweet

1 2 3

Newsletter
user online (25) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.0780 seconds