disable ads
link title from source date
1http://matthewkellway.ndp.ca/sites/default/files/multisite/135615/fiel d_content_files/petition_veterans.pdf@MatthewKellwaymatthewkellway.ndp.ca23 minutes agoretweet
1YouTube@MatthewKellwayyoutube.com23 minutes agoretweet
1Don Davies, MP on Twitter: "Watching the fabulous Tupper Tigers @Tupper ball...great players,...@DonDaviestwitter.com39 minutes agoretweet
2Life’s too short; stop fretting about terrorism@jinnysimsipolitics.ca42 minutes agoretweet
1Canoe Politics on Twitter: "Dean Del Mastro fundraiser didn't break rules: Elections Canada...@canoepoliticstwitter.com43 minutes agoretweet
1Del Mastro fundraiser didn't break rules: Elections Canada@canoepoliticscnews.canoe.ca43 minutes agoretweet
1Don Davies, MP on Twitter: "Respect. Ownership. Attitude. Responsibility. Safety. Tupper Tigers...@DonDaviestwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
1Harper whispers his way into another war@jinnysimsipolitics.ca1 hour agoretweet
1Manon Perreault - Si vous cherchez une robe, mais la vraie... | Facebook@MPerreaultQCfacebook.com2 hours agoretweet
2Don Davies, MP on Twitter: "Honored to do the ceremonial tip-off at #Tuppertigers basketball...@DonDaviestwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
3Canadian firms urged to boost exports as dollar drops@peterbraidtherecord.com2 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@kenneyjasont.co2 hours agoretweet
2Anti-Terror Bill C-51: Opposition Parties Treading Carefully@BGOS_NDPhuffingtonpost.ca2 hours agoretweet
2Supreme Court upholds right to strike: a major win for workers | rabble.ca@BGOS_NDPrabble.ca2 hours agoretweet
6Northwest B.C. leaders speak out against racism - Terrace Standard@nathancullenterracestandard.com2 hours agoretweet
2uOttawaConservatives on Twitter: "It was a pleasure to greet @chriselliottpc to uOttawa today!...@uOConservativestwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
2Twitter / ?@MyleneFreemant.co3 hours agoretweet
2Ralph Goodale on Twitter: "The entertainment tonight at Lyn Goldman's UofR "thank you" party...@RalphGoodaletwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
3Security debates are now about posturing in pre-election times - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.com3 hours agoretweet
6Joe Oliver says premiers ‘oblivious’ to effects of oil shock | Toronto Star@nathancullenthestar.com3 hours agoretweet
1Ryan Cleary - Ryan Cleary shared Ryan Cleary's post. | Facebook@ClearyNDPfacebook.com3 hours agoretweet
1The official fundraising results for Q4 2014 are in — and the news is simply…@LKMFedLiberalsplus.google.com3 hours agoretweet
3Minister of Finance Welcomes IMF Report Confirming Canada's Return to Balance in 2015@MPLoisBrownfin.gc.ca4 hours agoretweet
1Ralph Goodale on Twitter: "Regina's Lyn Goldman being Feted tonight for her generous support...@RalphGoodaletwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
2Patrick Brown on Twitter: "Having great time with supporters in Ottawa Orleans at our meet...@brownbarrietwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
3Marc Garneau questions Rob Nicholson on ISIS fight - News - CBC Player@MarcGarneaucbc.ca4 hours agoretweet
11Ottawa spends $1.3-million fighting sick moms’ EI disability benefits lawsuit - The Globe...@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.com4 hours agoretweet
2Data deficit: How are Canadians coping sans long-form census? | Globalnews.ca@tedhsuglobalnews.ca4 hours agoretweet
1Robyn Urback: Ontario schools will start teaching sexual consent. Good | National Post@jec79news.nationalpost.com5 hours agoretweet
1Dan Harris on Twitter: "It's the #Winterlicious time of year again! Sitting down to a nice...@danharrisndptwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
19Statement from the Privacy Commissioner of Canada following the tabling of Bill C-51 - January...@PrivacyPriveepriv.gc.ca5 hours agoretweet
5Liberals, NDP had best fundraising year in a decade in 2014 - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.com5 hours agoretweet
6Anti-Terror Bill To Beef Up Power Of Canada's Spy Agency@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.ca5 hours agoretweet
1Check out the House of Commons' QP in brief – January 30, 2015 here:@LKMFedLiberalsplus.google.com5 hours agoretweet
2John Weston, MP on Twitter: "Thank you for your support! I've reached 500+ Facebook fans since...@JohnWestonMPtwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
5Stephen Harper takes aim at terror, opposition gets dinged - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca5 hours agoretweet
10NDP, Liberals post best fundraising results in 10 years - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca5 hours agoretweet
2John Baird on Twitter: "Glad to have the chance to check out JFK's presidential library and...@Bairdtwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
17Green Party Canada on Twitter: "Join #GPC candidate @JoAnnRobertsYYJ at her campaign launch...@CanadianGreenstwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
17Elect Jo-Ann Roberts for Victoria | Vote Green!@CanadianGreensjoannroberts.ca5 hours agoretweet
4With the target blurry in our sights, we fight terror with politics - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.com5 hours agoretweet
1Funding delay disappoints thalidomide survivors - The Globe and Mail@HeleneLeBlanctheglobeandmail.com5 hours agoretweet
2Parti libéral on Twitter: "Bonne discussion ajd sur appui de la classe moyenne canadienne....@parti_liberaltwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
1Gary Clement’s Week in Review for Jan. 25-31, 2015 | National Post@nppoliticsnews.nationalpost.com5 hours agoretweet
6Liberal Party on Twitter: "Great talk today on supporting Canada’s middle class. Thanks...@liberal_partytwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
1Glenn Thibeault on Twitter: "Brought the family to the @Sudbury_Wolves pre-game tailgate party...@GlennThibeaulttwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
1Ashton vows action to end sexual violence against women - Winnipeg Free Press@nikiashtonwinnipegfreepress.com6 hours agoretweet
6Green Party Canada on Twitter: "OPEN HOUSE: Exciting event tomorrow in @CBCTBay! Deputy #gpc...@CanadianGreenstwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
1Bruce-Grey-Owen Sound NDP Riding shared... - Bruce-Grey-Owen Sound NDP Riding | Facebook@BGOS_NDPfacebook.com6 hours agoretweet
7Bloc Québécois on Twitter: "Projet de loi C-51 http://t.co/W2HisQDjw1 #polcan #polqc...@BlocQuebecoistwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
3Point of Order January 29, 2015 - Power and Politics - CBC Player@powerstimcbc.ca6 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@BlocQuebecoistwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
1Adam Goldenberg on Twitter: "Here we go again. http://t.co/qh54aBGxMY"@adamgoldenbergtwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@BlocQuebecoistwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@BlocQuebecoistwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
3Bloc Québécois@BlocQuebecoisbloc.org6 hours agoretweet
1Supreme Court ruling may strike major blow to anti-union laws across Canada | Press Progress@BGOS_NDPpressprogress.ca6 hours agoretweet
3Robert Chisholm on Twitter: "CLC pres Hassan addressing Election Prep Conf in Dartmouth. Acknowledging...@RobertNDPtwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
1Mark Adler on Twitter: "#Shabbat #Shalom http://t.co/kYi7PWP6TD"@MarkAdlerMPtwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
2Mark Adler on Twitter: "That’s why our Gov't committed the Cdn Armed Forces to the int...@MarkAdlerMPtwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
4Baird Concerned Yemen’s Political Process Undermined@Bairdinternational.gc.ca6 hours agoretweet
5Mark Adler on Twitter: "The highest responsibility of our Gov't is to keep Cdns safe and our...@MarkAdlerMPtwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
10Join us for a special Power & Politics... - Power & Politics with Evan Solomon | Facebook@CBCPoliticsfacebook.com6 hours agoretweet
3FCC's new broadband internet target leaves Canada behind - Technology & Science - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca6 hours agoretweet
2James Moore on Twitter: "Pic: With @pmharper during cabinet meeting last week. http://t.co/qP3SEZIelZ"@JamesMoore_orgtwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
1Facebook@BGOS_NDPfacebook.com6 hours agoretweet
2VisitBritain on Twitter: "#Bristol is the UK's first European Green Capital! http://t.co/BcDW8gzZQK...@UKinCanadatwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
2Why Bristol’s eco aura won it European Green Capital 2015 status | Travel | The Guardian@UKinCanadatheguardian.com6 hours agoretweet
7James Moore on Twitter: "http://t.co/7X1LHf7qw9 http://t.co/d3jhMnTRla"@JamesMoore_orgtwitter.com7 hours agoretweet
1Mark Strahl, MP on Twitter: "Latest press release: New measures to protect Canadians from terrorism...@markstrahltwitter.com7 hours agoretweet
1Strahl highlights new measures to protect Canadians from terrorism | Mark Strahl, MP for Chilliwack...@markstrahlmarkstrahl.com7 hours agoretweet
1Are you already violating the feds’ new anti-terror bill? - National | Globalnews.ca@sfharrisglobalnews.ca7 hours agoretweet
7Kill the Messengers: Stephen Harper and how our elected leaders meddle with the media - The...@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.com7 hours agoretweet
8Opposition Muted to Harper's New Bill On Terrorism! - Blogs@ujjaldosanjhujjaldosanjh.org7 hours agoretweet
1Corporate ties cut both ways | The London Free Press@GlenPearsonlfpress.com7 hours agoretweet
1Warawa Applauds Anti-Terrorism Measures to Protect Canadians@MPmarkwarawamarkwarawa.com7 hours agoretweet
2t.co / Twitter@Carolyn_Bennettt.co7 hours agoretweet
1Our motion: It’s time to start working together again.@LKMFedLiberalsplus.google.com7 hours agoretweet
1Nina Grewal on Twitter: "Great to meet with members of the community on various issues. #SurreyBC...@MPNinaGrewaltwitter.com7 hours agoretweet
3THE PAYMASTER DISASTER | Charlie Angus, MP@CharlieAngusMPcharlieangus.ndp.ca7 hours agoretweet
2Randy Hoback on Twitter: "Taking part in the City of #PrinceAlbert 's AED announcement. 11...@MPRandyHobacktwitter.com7 hours agoretweet
2Twitter / ?@kenneyjasont.co7 hours agoretweet
1Cheryl Currie | UNews@Carolyn_Bennettuleth.ca7 hours agoretweet
4Dalhousie FCS on Twitter: "Tonight we're talking #opendata with @TonyclementCPC #Code2015 http://t.co/3ohqecoJc0"@TonyclementCPCtwitter.com7 hours agoretweet
2» The official fundraising results for Q4 2014 are in — and the news is simply exceptional.@LPCBCliberal.ca7 hours agoretweet
2PM announces anti-terrorism measures to protect Canadians - Canada...@MinRonaAmbrosenews.gc.ca7 hours agoretweet
1From The Night (A Tribe Called Red Remix) by Stars on Spotify@apathyisboringopen.spotify.com7 hours agoretweet
3The Waste Report | Brent Rathgeber@brentrathgeberbrentrathgeber.ca7 hours agoretweet
11PM announces anti-terrorism measures to protect Canadians | Prime Minister of Canada@Bairdpm.gc.ca8 hours agoretweet
1Tom Mulcair visits Sudbury to boost Suzanne Shawbonquit's campaign - Sudbury - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca8 hours agoretweet
2Hon. John McKay M.P. on Twitter: "REMEMBER: Come out to Centennial Rec Centre tomorrow afternoon...@JohnMcKayLibtwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
2Logement social: Alain Giguère déplore le désengagement du fédéral | L'Écho de la Rive-Nord@MarjBoutinSweetlechodelarivenord.ca8 hours agoretweet
11Thomas Mulcair on Twitter: "During a great tour of @CambrianCollege, Andrea and I show @NDPSuzanne...@ThomasMulcairtwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
1Le PM annonce des mesures pour renforcer la sécurité nationale et protéger les Canadiens...@mpmikeapm.gc.ca8 hours agoretweet
3Laurin Liu on Twitter: "@SaintEustache : une ville « cool » ! // Entre deux tounes: la...@laurinliutwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
3Entre deux tounes: la banlieue cool | Émilie Côté | Musique@laurinliulapresse.ca8 hours agoretweet
2United Nations News Centre - Scourge of sexual violence in armed conflict ‘far from being...@KirstyDuncanMPun.org8 hours agoretweet
1Union leaders promote cleaner image for B.C. coal@bobzimmermptheprovince.com8 hours agoretweet
12Canada Condemns Attack on Shia Place of Worship in Pakistan@Bairdinternational.gc.ca8 hours agoretweet
8David Sweet on Twitter: "Thanks to Minister @ErinOTooleMP for announcing a new Operational...@DavidSweetMPtwitter.com8 hours agoretweet

1 2 3

Newsletter
user online (32) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.0740 seconds