disable ads
link title from source date
2Patrick Brown on Twitter: "Proud to speak at the jam packed @OPCYA & @OPCCA Christmas Party...@brownbarrietwitter.com15 minutes agoretweet
1Justin Trudeau's vacuous stance on Syria@BalGosalmacleans.ca19 minutes agoretweet
1Anne Minh Thu Quach on Twitter: "À la centrale d'Opération Nez Rouge en activité dès...@AnneMTQuachtwitter.com19 minutes agoretweet
4Minister McKenna Recognizes Quebec for Action on Climate Change - Canada News Centre@ec_ministernews.gc.ca36 minutes agoretweet
1“Diversity is Canada’s Strength” | Prime Minister of Canada@WatLibpm.gc.ca45 minutes agoretweet
2Patrick Brown on Twitter: "Enjoyed attending the annual @SMCS1852 alumni turkey roll with my...@brownbarrietwitter.com52 minutes agoretweet
3Tony Clement on Twitter: "Great #SantaClaus pic courtesy of @leannekuz from the #Huntsville...@TonyclementCPCtwitter.com57 minutes agoretweet
1Why B.C. won’t see many Syrians this year@bobzimmermpvancouversun.com1 hour agoretweet
16CBC Politics on Twitter: ""Thank you for making me feel so old!" Trudeau's toast to the Queen...@CBCPoliticstwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
1The family of Alan Kurdi, the Syrian 'boy on the beach,' is coming to Canada - World - CBC...@PaulDewarcbc.ca1 hour agoretweet
3OpenCanada on Twitter: "Your weekend read: Our interview w/ Stephen Lewis, the UN's greatest...@OpenCanadatwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
3In conversation with Stephen Lewis, the United Nations’ sharpest critic and greatest champion@OpenCanadaopencanada.org2 hours agoretweet
8Smoking high-strength cannabis may damage nerve fibres in brain | Science | The Guardian@lraitttheguardian.com2 hours agoretweet
7Rick Hillier wants Canadian airstrikes against ISIS to continue - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca2 hours agoretweet
4National concussion treatment strategy in works from Carla Qualtrough, Jane Philpott - Ottawa...@CBCPoliticscbc.ca2 hours agoretweet
1Wild Scotland on Vimeo@UKinCanadavimeo.com2 hours agoretweet
3Instagram@TonyclementCPCinstagram.com2 hours agoretweet
1Chilliwack group pledging to 'walk with' Syrian family for a year - Chilliwack Progress@markstrahltheprogress.com3 hours agoretweet
1Moore named UNBC chancellor@bobzimmermpprincegeorgecitizen.com3 hours agoretweet
1Sophie Gregoire-What? It may be 2015, but not for political wives@TaylorVaiseymacleans.ca3 hours agoretweet
2Full text: MLA Pimm's announcement@bobzimmermpalaskahighwaynews.ca3 hours agoretweet
1Nominate someone for a free car - Chilliwack Times@markstrahlchilliwacktimes.com3 hours agoretweet
356BritishMonarchy on Twitter: ""Thank you, @JustinTrudeau, for making me feel so old!" Read...@JustinTrudeautwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
5CBC Politics on Twitter: "Government announces $2.65B to help developing countries fight climate...@CBCPoliticstwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
2rabble.ca on Twitter: "The divestment movement in Canadian universities is huge & getting huger....@CanadianGreenstwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
1Harper's poisoned gift puts Trudeau government in a bind | National Observer@PercyDownenationalobserver.com4 hours agoretweet
2CBC Politics on Twitter: "UPDATED | #Duffy trial: Gerald Donohue says senator didn't receive...@CBCPoliticstwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
4Justin Trudeau's toast to the Queen at Commonwealth leaders' dinner - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca4 hours agoretweet
1AM 800 - Tri-level meeting at Windsor City Hall - The Information Station@BrianMasseMPam800cklw.com4 hours agoretweet
5David Anderson on Twitter: "It was an honour to once again be sworn in as the Member of Parliament...@DavidAndersonSKtwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
1Keep your promises, Liberals: Stop pipeline reviews@CouncilofCDNssecure.canadians.org5 hours agoretweet
1LKM Federal Expressions@LKMFedLiberalspaper.li5 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@irenemathyssent.co5 hours agoretweet
3Anne McGrath set to become Rachel Notley’s deputy chief of staff - The Globe and Mail@danharrisndptheglobeandmail.com5 hours agoretweet
1Instagram@adamgoldenberginstagram.com5 hours agoretweet
1'What are their coping mechanisms?' How the UN assesses refugees - World - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca6 hours agoretweet
5TPP and Canada's misunderstood dairy industry: Don Pittis - Business - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca6 hours agoretweet
10CBC Politics on Twitter: "Read PM Justin Trudeau's toast to the Queen at Commonwealth leaders'...@CBCPoliticstwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
11Justin Trudeau's toast to the Queen at Commonwealth leaders' dinner - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca6 hours agoretweet
4Fin Donnelly on Twitter: "A historic day - Alice broke thru today, connecting #PortMoody to...@FinDonnellytwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
296Twitter / ?@JustinTrudeaut.co6 hours agoretweet
44Twitter / ?@JustinTrudeaut.co6 hours agoretweet
1Postmedia paid $1 million in bonuses as it slashed jobs | Toronto Star@BrianMasseMPthestar.com6 hours agoretweet
1Andrea Micieli on Twitter: "Also re: shooting at #PlannedParenthood - I expect Donald Trump...@jec79twitter.com6 hours agoretweet
1Ottawa Citizen on Twitter: "The Gargoyle: Prime Minister Justin Trudeau delivers the toast...@jec79twitter.com6 hours agoretweet
1Althia Raj on Twitter: "Maclean's 2015 Newsmaker of the Year: Justin Trudeau https://t.co/UkjKC4xdX3...@jec79twitter.com6 hours agoretweet
2Prime Minister announces investment in Global Climate Change Action | Prime Minister of Canada@LPCBCpm.gc.ca6 hours agoretweet
7Twitter / ?@liberal_partyt.co6 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@parti_liberalt.co6 hours agoretweet
1Lauren Dobson-Hughes on Twitter: "However, there are four critical injuries and one officer...@jec79twitter.com6 hours agoretweet
1Jessica Valenti on Twitter: "USA Today reporting the gunman is barricaded inside Planned Parenthood,...@jec79twitter.com6 hours agoretweet
5Loi concernant les soins de fin de vie: Ottawa doit respecter la volonté du Québec d’aller...@BlocQuebecoisblocquebecois.org6 hours agoretweet
3FridayNightLights - YouTube@Windsorswarrioryoutube.com6 hours agoretweet
3Charlie Angus NDP on Twitter: "@TheCurrentCBC Janelle was educated in deprivation but thanks...@CharlieAngusNDPtwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
2François Choquette shared François... - François Choquette | Facebook@F_Choquettefacebook.com7 hours agoretweet
1CBC Politics on Twitter: "Follow our #Duffy trial live blog: Gerald Donohue testifies for 4th...@CBCPoliticstwitter.com7 hours agoretweet
4Charlie Angus NDP on Twitter: "@TheCurrentCBC @piya #shannensdream Shannen led kids in protest...@CharlieAngusNDPtwitter.com7 hours agoretweet
2ICI Saguenay on Twitter: "Dany Morin lance le projet Monsieur Fulgence https://t.co/wJmQDxXMeR"@misterfulgencetwitter.com7 hours agoretweet
15Lori Hardie on Twitter: "@stephenlautens @LauraE303B Steve groomed the fear mongering/untruthful,...@lraitttwitter.com7 hours agoretweet
2The Mount (MSVU) on Twitter: "Great showcasing @MSVU_Halifax people/programs for @geoffregan...@geoffregantwitter.com7 hours agoretweet
5Toronto Zoo panda cubs outgrow their incubator, are somehow even more adorable - Toronto -...@MichelleRempelcbc.ca7 hours agoretweet
1COMMUNIQUÉ: Matthew Dubé choisit le nouvel emplacement de son bureau de comté@MattDubefacebook.com7 hours agoretweet
2Ranked ballots would have given the Liberals 224 seats this past election | The Council of...@CouncilofCDNscanadians.org7 hours agoretweet
5Senate of Canada on Twitter: ".@SenJaffer @SenMitchell Op-Ed: #ClimateChange is a Human Right's...@SenateCAtwitter.com7 hours agoretweet
2Jim Karygiannis on Twitter: "Visit to City Hall by Mr. Falah Mustafa Bakir, Minister of Foreign...@jimkarygiannistwitter.com7 hours agoretweet
8NDP_HQ on Twitter: "Here are 3 ways Canada can make the #COP21Paris climate conference a success:...@NDP_HQtwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
19Canada's NDP@ThomasMulcairndp.ca8 hours agoretweet
5Le NPD du Canada@ThomasMulcairnpd.ca8 hours agoretweet
2Kady: A user’s guide to our wondrous Parliament | Ottawa Citizen@DanAlbasottawacitizen.com8 hours agoretweet
1CBC Politics on Twitter: "#duffy LIVE | Last day of testimony from key witness, Gerald Donohue....@CBCPoliticstwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
2Glen McGregor on Twitter: "Nice try, "Frederika." The Postmedia spam filter is ON IT today....@ottawacarltwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
2Déclaration | Parti conservateur du Canada - Opposition officielle du Canada@TonyclementCPCconservateur.ca8 hours agoretweet
9TorontoStar on Twitter: "Cases of Lyme disease more than doubled this year in Ontario. https://t.co/4PiHgM9c4u...@CanadianGreenstwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
6Statement | Conservative Party of Canada - Canada's Official Opposition@TonyclementCPCconservative.ca8 hours agoretweet
4Mike Duffy trial, Day 51 - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca8 hours agoretweet
3Independent Music Is Big. Really, Really Big. — Startup Study Group — Medium@piratepartycamedium.com8 hours agoretweet
1Untitled Document@PrivacyPriveecapa.ca9 hours agoretweet
3Swedish court: 'We cannot ban Pirate Bay' - The Local@piratepartycathelocal.se9 hours agoretweet
1U.K. arrests 4 KPMG executives on tax evasion charges - Business - CBC News@PercyDownecbc.ca9 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@CBCPoliticstwitter.com9 hours agoretweet
4Mike Duffy trial: Gerald Donohue expected to wrap testimony today - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca9 hours agoretweet
3Why does it take a tragedy to get politicians to act like human beings?@brentrathgeberipolitics.ca9 hours agoretweet
6Liberals announce $2.65B to help developing countries fight climate change - Politics - CBC...@CBCPoliticscbc.ca9 hours agoretweet
3Mike Duffy trial: Gerald Donohue expected to wrap testimony today - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca9 hours agoretweet
8Supreme Court rules human smuggling law 'overbroad' in MV Sun Sea case - British Columbia -...@CBCPoliticscbc.ca9 hours agoretweet
1How many Syrian refugees from each country will depend on need: ambassador - Politics - CBC...@CBCPoliticscbc.ca9 hours agoretweet
4National Gallery of Canada to launch Canadian Photography Institute - Ottawa - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca9 hours agoretweet
8Twitter / ?@brownbarriet.co10 hours agoretweet
1Kylo Ren, Villain In 'Star Wars: The Force Awakens,' Inspires Terror With Single Word@danharrisndphuffingtonpost.ca10 hours agoretweet
12CBC Politics on Twitter: "NEW | Liberals announce $2.65B to help developing countries fight...@CBCPoliticstwitter.com10 hours agoretweet
14Liberals announce $2.65B to help developing countries fight climate change - Politics - CBC...@CBCPoliticscbc.ca10 hours agoretweet
2High Comm. Lévêque on Twitter: "Head of Del @joycemurray with Zambian Minister of Gender...@joycemurraytwitter.com10 hours agoretweet
6CBC Politics on Twitter: "Canada's Commonwealth agenda: Special climate session, Trudeau meets...@CBCPoliticstwitter.com10 hours agoretweet
3CBC Politics on Twitter: "How many Syrian refugees from each country will depend on need: ambassador....@CBCPoliticstwitter.com10 hours agoretweet
3How many Syrian refugees from each country will depend on need: ambassador - Politics - CBC...@CBCPoliticscbc.ca10 hours agoretweet
1Mitacs and the giant internship program you've never heard of | Embassy - Canada's Foreign...@ottawacarlembassynews.ca10 hours agoretweet
3#WelcomeRefugees@geoffregancic.gc.ca10 hours agoretweet
1Arvind Gupta, former UBC president, joins University of Toronto - British Columbia - CBC News@ottawacarlcbc.ca10 hours agoretweet
3Charlie Angus NDP on Twitter: "@piya @TheCurrentCBC With Shannen Koostachin's family at unveiling...@CharlieAngusNDPtwitter.com10 hours agoretweet
2JULIE VAN DUSEN on Twitter: "Ndp leader Tom Mulcair &Nathan Cullen-ready to help in Paris-Canada...@CBCPoliticstwitter.com10 hours agoretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 3300 Next »

user online (63) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
Processing time: 0.0780 seconds