disable ads
link title from source date
1Hillary Clinton’s YouTube launch may hold lesson for Canada: Delacourt | Toronto Star@DhallaRubythestar.com12 minutes agoretweet
1Patrick Brown on Twitter: "Great night campaigning for PC Party leadership in #Pembroke at...@brownbarrietwitter.com13 minutes agoretweet
2Ron Cannan on Twitter: "Congrats to Peter Boyd & his wonderful team. Official opening of “Your...@RonCannantwitter.com16 minutes agoretweet
1Timeline Photos - Bruce-Grey-Owen Sound NDP Riding | Facebook@BGOS_NDPfacebook.com16 minutes agoretweet
1Georges Laraque - Ce Samedi 18 avril, venez assister à un... | Facebook@GeorgesLaraquefacebook.com27 minutes agoretweet
1Peter Julian on Twitter: "Waiting for the 2nd Act of #rcmt Royal City Musical Theatre's "My...@MPJuliantwitter.com35 minutes agoretweet
2Katherine Roosevelt on Twitter: "@lucidgrooves @piratepartyca https://t.co/dTmHgtWiEM"@piratepartycatwitter.com39 minutes agoretweet
2Jamey Heath: Trudeau’s coalition confusion | National Post@jinnysimsnews.nationalpost.com1 hour agoretweet
3Mike Lake on Twitter: "Great time in Beaumont celebrating town's hard-working volunteers. Plus...@MikeLakeMPtwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
3James Moore on Twitter: "Amazing lacrosse milestone tonight @JohnGrantJr24 Incredible. Your...@JamesMoore_orgtwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
4Jason Kenney ن on Twitter: "Great evening in #Vancouver last night at dinner in honour of...@jkenneytwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
5Navdeep Bains on Twitter: "Great turnout @RajLiberal fundraiser - congratulations bro! #TeamTrudeau...@NavdeepSBainstwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
3H.Virk on Twitter: "@KamalKheraLib with @HarjitSajjan #TeamTrudeau#LPC http://t.co/Frf9E2CtDc"@JohnMcCallumLPCtwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
19Twitter / ?@jkenneyt.co3 hours agoretweet
1JaneGoodallInstitute on Twitter: ""One of my greatest reasons for #hope is the youth & @RootsandShoots."...@keithmartinmdtwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
2How The World Bank Broke Its Promise to Protect the Poor@piratepartycaprojects.huffingtonpost.c3 hours agoretweet
1Hydro One privatization was ‘not natural’ for Ontario Liberals, Clark says - The Globe...@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.com3 hours agoretweet
2Andrew Coyne: Sad state of political discourse in Canada is an all-party affair | National...@nppoliticsnews.nationalpost.com3 hours agoretweet
7Sally Housser on Twitter: "@RachelNotley cutting her birthday cake with @SPhillipsAB at awesome...@salhoussertwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
1Laryssa Waler on Twitter: ". @KrystinaWaler cheering for the #sens @SensHouseOttawa in my son's...@Lwalertwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
1Rathika Sitsabaiesan on Twitter: "Just met @60mg_maija and got my #Scarborough pin!! Available...@RathikaStwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
15ives On Top@RathikaS5ivesontop.com3 hours agoretweet
2Ralph Goodale on Twitter: "Rod + Carole Gantefoer at STARS gala. Rod was the driving force...@RalphGoodaletwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
1Huffington Post on Twitter: "Celebrating 88 years with a pint! http://t.co/Jbh4zBBrpP http://t.co/Woq2Iyx7o0"@jec79twitter.com3 hours agoretweet
2Peggy Nash, MP on Twitter: "Pleased to address the citizenship ceremony today at #ParkdaleCI...@PeggyNashNDPtwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
1ParkdaleHighPark NDP on Twitter: "Today’s the anniversary of Canadian Charter of Rights...@phpndptwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
1Canada's NDP@phpndpndp.ca3 hours agoretweet
1C.D. Howe Institute@JamesMoore_orgcdhowe.org4 hours agoretweet
1Trees Across Toronto@jimkarygiannisburl.co4 hours agoretweet
2Ralph Goodale on Twitter: "Happy to be in the soldout crowd in Regina tonight supporting STARS...@RalphGoodaletwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
1Okanagan business representatives make efforts to tap into growing economy of India - Kelowna...@RonCannankelownacapnews.com4 hours agoretweet
4Patrick Brown on Twitter: "Pleased to attend @JYakabuskiMPP fundraising dinner in #Pembroke...@brownbarrietwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
1Brian Masse on Twitter: "At the Canadian Chess fund raiser tonight,this July, #Windsor will...@BrianMasseMPtwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
1Liberal Party of Canada Leader Justin Trudeau celebrates Vaisakhi: OTTAWA –…@LKMFedLiberalsplus.google.com4 hours agoretweet
1Fin Donnelly on Twitter: "Please support @ayotzi2ottawa tonight 6pm on #Legion 2205 Commercial...@FinDonnellytwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
1Make Mexico Safe - Stop State Violence in Mexico@FinDonnellymakemexicosafe.ca4 hours agoretweet
1Rathika Sitsabaiesan on Twitter: "Awesome energy at #416RISE with @RandellAdjei and what feels...@RathikaStwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
2Stephen Maher: Can you remind us how you care about your opponents’ rights too, Mr. Harper?...@nppoliticsnews.nationalpost.com4 hours agoretweet
2Try It Now Politics Insider - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.com4 hours agoretweet
1Costas Menegakis on Twitter: "Honoured to be at the 53rd Annual Volunteer Achievement Awards...@CostasMenegakistwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
1http://ccla.org/wordpress/wp-content/uploads/2015/03/2015-03-17-C51-Su bmissions-Final-w-names.pdf@piratepartycaccla.org4 hours agoretweet
1Upcoming Events - News Bulletin@jimkarygiannisburl.co4 hours agoretweet
2OTTAWA REPORT | The Auroran@MPLoisBrownnewspapers-online.com5 hours agoretweet
1Red Tape for two: regulations erode restaurant viability | Hospitality & Tourism | Business...@AlexSBurtonbiv.com5 hours agoretweet
3Jim Prentice - It was another busy and exciting day on the... | Facebook@JimPrenticefacebook.com5 hours agoretweet
4Megan Leslie, MP on Twitter: "@robinst @jarrahpenguin Exhibit A: (credit to @stshipstarthere...@MeganLeslieMPtwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
1DenisCoderre on Twitter: "Début de la 2ème période 1-0 Ottawa #HabsDC http://t.co/wdM4oiMQUK"@DenisCoderretwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
1David Akin on Twitter: "Wow. #LPC is now polling BEHIND the #CPC in Quebec, Ekos says. #cdnpoli"@jec79twitter.com5 hours agoretweet
1Brad Butt on Twitter: "Good time tonight at #Streetsville #Legion Friday Fish Fry. Supports...@BradButtMPtwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
3Day of Action on Bill C-51 | Facebook@jasbirsandhufacebook.com5 hours agoretweet
2Michelle Rempel on Twitter: "The week that was: YYZ-YYC-YVR-YYC....Banff. Ending a busy week...@MichelleRempeltwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
2Mark Adler on Twitter: "#Shabbat #Shalom everyone. http://t.co/z66zSwTtob"@MarkAdlerMPtwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
2Carol Hughes on Twitter: "@M_Mantha at North Channel Marine Tourism Council Inc. talks hydro,...@CarolHughesMPtwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
6Correctional Service Canada offers virtual tour of federal prisons - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca5 hours agoretweet
3Leona Aglukkaq says letter to provinces on emissions targets wasn't an attack - Politics -...@CBCPoliticscbc.ca5 hours agoretweet
2Tony Clement on Twitter: "Another sign of #spring during my doorknock today! #Muskoka http://t.co/pDeda4lYil"@TonyclementCPCtwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
1http://t.thestar.com/#/article/news/canada/2015/04/17/no-home-delivery -from-online-alcohol-sales-just-yet.html?utm_medium=twitter&utm_source =twitterfeed&referrer=http%3A%2F%2Ft.co%2F1SihQAExF8@DanAlbast.thestar.com5 hours agoretweet
1CBC Politics on Twitter: "Canada-India uranium deal sends wrong message, nuclear experts warn...@jec79twitter.com5 hours agoretweet
1Rick Hansen’s daughter draws support after sharing story of son’s stillbirth - The Globe...@JamesMoore_orgtheglobeandmail.com5 hours agoretweet
1Liberals stand up for transgender rights: http://buff.ly/1FSJILc Conservatives…@LKMFedLiberalsplus.google.com5 hours agoretweet
1» Liberals stand up for transgender rights@LKMFedLiberalsliberal.ca5 hours agoretweet
1Councilor meets with PM - Kelowna News - Castanet.net@DanAlbascastanet.net6 hours agoretweet
1BC Law Week on Twitter: "Are you in Victoria this wknd? Check out #BCLawWeek events at the...@MurrayRankintwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
1Harper Government calls for National Disaster Mitigation Program proposals ...@Crockatteernews.gc.ca6 hours agoretweet
1Mike Duffy’s payment for combating Internet trolls was funnelled through a friend’s firm,...@nppoliticsnews.nationalpost.com6 hours agoretweet
2Decision delayed on whether to unseal evidence in case that could reveal Harper family secrets...@nppoliticsnews.nationalpost.com6 hours agoretweet
1Timeline Photos - Mark Eyking M.P. | Facebook@MarkEyking_MPfacebook.com6 hours agoretweet
24Jim Prentice on Twitter: "ICYMI: Our party has a 10-year plan to get AB off the royalty roller...@JimPrenticetwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
24https://www.pcalberta.ca/resource/1428678426000/PrenticePlan/PrenticeP lan.pdf@JimPrenticepcalberta.ca6 hours agoretweet
1Gary Clement’s Week in Review for Apr. 12-18, 2015 | National Post@nppoliticsnews.nationalpost.com6 hours agoretweet
2» Liberal Party of Canada Leader Justin Trudeau celebrates Vaisakhi@LPCBCliberal.ca6 hours agoretweet
1Video: Green Party releases 'boyband' video - Telegraph@iancapsticktelegraph.co.uk6 hours agoretweet
1Letters: The climate change debate continues | National Post@nppoliticsnews.nationalpost.com6 hours agoretweet
9» Call on Stephen Harper’s Conservatives in the Senate to support transgender rights.@HedyFryliberal.ca6 hours agoretweet
6Twitter / ?@PierrePoilievret.co6 hours agoretweet
3Rathika Sitsabaiesan on Twitter: "Great to be w/ some of the #youth recognizing vteers in #malvern...@RathikaStwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
1Yvonne Jones on Twitter: "Great evening w/Lake Melville @nlliberals candidate @PerryTrimper...@YvonneJJonestwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
3Rick Dykstra on Twitter: "Maryam and I are co-servers tonight at the 2nd annual Pet's Alive...@RickDykstratwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
1Rick Anderson on Twitter: "Always an impressive array of pennantry.... http://t.co/02T3AiTHbM"@RickAndersontwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
3Jason Kenney ن on Twitter: "Go @RCN_MRC! HMCS Athabaskan has departed to help suppress illegal...@jkenneytwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
3Her Majesty's Canadian Ship Athabaskan departs for Operation CARIBBE ...@jkenneynews.gc.ca6 hours agoretweet
1Pierre Poilievre on Twitter: "Kids were thrilled to learn they're getting an awesome new swing-set...@PierrePoilievretwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
2Instagram@brentrathgeberinstagram.com6 hours agoretweet
4http://danharris.ndp.ca/ndp-calls-for-emergency-debate-on-wheat-board- transfer@danharrisndpdanharris.ndp.ca6 hours agoretweet
1Rick Anderson on Twitter: "Fans getting free crying towels tonight at @CanadiensMTL game. #GoSensGo...@RickAndersontwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
1Pierre Poilievre on Twitter: "Harper gov helps build a Calgary playground that disabled children...@PierrePoilievretwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
1Harper Government helps children access new playground at West Dalhousie School in Calgary ...@PierrePoilievrenews.gc.ca6 hours agoretweet
1Bill C-51 opposition tweeted by Margaret Atwood, Sarah Harmer - Politics - CBC News@ValckeNDPcbc.ca6 hours agoretweet
1Facebook@AnnickPapillonfacebook.com6 hours agoretweet

1

Newsletter
user online (36) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.1092 seconds