disable ads
link title from source date
1Pierre LeBrun on Twitter: "So when does Michel Therrien start triple-shifting Dale Weise?"@samlavoietwitter.com10 minutes agoretweet
3Senate of Canada on Twitter: "Statement from Senate Administration on the death of Senate Speaker...@SenateCAtwitter.com15 minutes agoretweet
2VIDEO: Conservative Attack on Workers Ends in Senator Meltdown | Press Progress@RodgerCuznerpressprogress.ca17 minutes agoretweet
1Dr. Kirsty Duncan on Twitter: "Great meal at #Etobicoke 's Shahi Mahal-50 percent of tonight's...@KirstyDuncanMPtwitter.com18 minutes agoretweet
13Twitter Video@liberal_partyamp.twimg.com19 minutes agoretweet
2The Election Index: Alberta NDP polling at historic highs in Edmonton - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.com19 minutes agoretweet
1Mike Wallace on Twitter: "Mapping the Immigrant Journey! Award Night with Halton Multicultural...@MikeWallaceMPtwitter.com19 minutes agoretweet
12Watch PM Harper deliver remarks live in Winnipeg, Manitoba, Friday, April 24 | Prime Minister...@pmharperpm.gc.ca21 minutes agoretweet
2Brad Butt on Twitter: "So pleased to attend the Founding Meeting of the Keralite Seniors Association...@BradButtMPtwitter.com21 minutes agoretweet
1Lauren Dobson-Hughes on Twitter: "@jec79 actually, I can see him being a very good cook."@jec79twitter.com25 minutes agoretweet
1John Weston Responds to Opposition Motion on Coastal Water Protection - YouTube@JohnWestonMPyoutube.com26 minutes agoretweet
2Rob Oliphant on Twitter: "Congrats to Venus Sayad & Marko Trivun as they begin married life....@Rob_Oliphanttwitter.com32 minutes agoretweet
1War Hero Wilf DeMarco Honoured - The National - CBC Player@CharlieAngusMPcbc.ca32 minutes agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@gordbrownt.co34 minutes agoretweet
1Mark Adler on Twitter: "#Shabbat #Shalom to all! http://t.co/jULTfX2cgR"@MarkAdlerMPtwitter.com36 minutes agoretweet
2Senate of Canada on Twitter: "Statement from Speaker Pro Tempore on the death of Senate Speaker...@SenateCAtwitter.com38 minutes agoretweet
2Michael Gendron on Twitter: "@VJsapps @jec79 you guys speak for yourselves. I've got a lifetime...@jec79twitter.com41 minutes agoretweet
2CBC Politics on Twitter: "Elizabeth May amends government bill for 1st time http://t.co/ETWZt2DJu4...@jec79twitter.com43 minutes agoretweet
1Canoe Politics on Twitter: "Prentice under fire for math quip as Albertans say Notley won the...@canoepoliticstwitter.com44 minutes agoretweet
1Prentice under fire for math quip as Albertans say Notley won the debate@canoepoliticscnews.canoe.com44 minutes agoretweet
1Lauren Dobson-Hughes on Twitter: "But why don't women just leave abusive men? "Saskatchewan...@jec79twitter.com45 minutes agoretweet
8Elizabeth May amends government bill for 1st time - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca46 minutes agoretweet
1Christie Blatchford: Senate witness repels Duffy defence suggestions she is biased for prosecution...@nppoliticsnews.nationalpost.com49 minutes agoretweet
3Sean Casey on Twitter: "I was honoured to meet a very youthful Irene Phillips while campaigning...@SeanCaseyMPtwitter.com51 minutes agoretweet
1Shrouded in mystery, Sgt. Andrew Doiron’s death resonates in Moncton - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.com53 minutes agoretweet
2Sean Casey on Twitter: "Happy Birthday @BoomerCBC from @casey_kathleen and your friends at...@SeanCaseyMPtwitter.com58 minutes agoretweet
1Mark Adler on Twitter: "Welcome to the Canadian family!! #JourneyToFreedom http://t.co/5hsBOJzOt9"@MarkAdlerMPtwitter.com59 minutes agoretweet
2Michael Gendron on Twitter: "@jec79 Ultra-Orthodox swingers are the worst."@jec79twitter.com59 minutes agoretweet
2Michael Gendron on Twitter: "Swingers club tries to open in suburbs, locals object, so club...@jec79twitter.com1 hour agoretweet
2Grassroots efforts reflected in federal budget | Politics | Pique Newsmagazine | Whistler,...@JohnWestonMPpiquenewsmagazine.com1 hour agoretweet
1Malcolm Allen on Twitter: "Full house at Casa Dante for pasta in of support St Vincent DePaul...@Malcolm_AllenMPtwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
1Gary Clement’s Week in Review for Apr. 19-25, 2015 | National Post@nppoliticsnews.nationalpost.com1 hour agoretweet
1Carl Meyer on Twitter: "InterAction Council is now confirming the Chrétien-Putin meeting:...@ottawacarltwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
1Welcome to Earth Day Vancouver!@WaiYoungearthdayvancouver.org1 hour agoretweet
1Bal Gosal, MP on Twitter: "Sharing the details of #Budget2015 with @PTC Punjabi television....@BalGosaltwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
2Rona Ambrose on Twitter: "Aujourd'hui @CPHO_Canada, @MPNinaGrewal et moi avons lancé la...@MinRonaAmbrosetwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
7Twitter / ?@MinRonaAmbroset.co1 hour agoretweet
1David Alward Named Canada's Consul General In Boston | Country 94 - Saint John, New Brunswick's...@ChrisMcCluskeycountry94.ca2 hours agoretweet
1Events Calendar - Chamber of Commerce KW@peterbraidgreaterkwchamber.com2 hours agoretweet
1MP Rathika Sitsabaiesan Speaking on Armenian Genocide 100th Anniversary - YouTube@RathikaSyoutube.com2 hours agoretweet
2Premier Jim Prentice says Alberta is 'not an NDP province' - Yahoo News Canada@sfharrisca.news.yahoo.com2 hours agoretweet
14DenisCoderre on Twitter: "Tonight's the night!!!! Go Habs Go!!! ;) #HabsDC http://t.co/bbSlxL4XbK"@DenisCoderretwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
2Joy Smith on Twitter: "Was great to see #Winnipeggers in #Ottawa for #Budget2015 @marty_morantz...@MPJoySmithtwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1NPD / NDP Pierrefonds-Dollard shared CBC... - NPD / NDP Pierrefonds-Dollard | Facebook@NPDpierrefondsfacebook.com2 hours agoretweet
2Vancouver Canucks on Twitter: "We're heeeeeeeere! 🔥 http://t.co/AFRUbYFERr"@MichelleRempeltwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Ron Cannan on Twitter: "Congrats to @AgCanada Summerland Research Centre & community partners...@RonCannantwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
4Visit to the Midwest of the United States of America@GGDavidJohnstongg.ca2 hours agoretweet
1Visite dans le Midwest des États-Unis d'Amérique@GGDavidJohnstongg.ca2 hours agoretweet
1Supreme Court facing another vacancy with Rothstein retirement | Ottawa Citizen@AlexSBurtonottawacitizen.com2 hours agoretweet
1Drake Fenton on Twitter: "Airport needs help naming cute dog (I went with Weltschmerz, which...@AlexSBurtontwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
2Office of the Mayor on Twitter: "Windsor Mayor @drewdilkens getting ready for tipoff. @HalifaxRainmen...@MikeSavageHFXtwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
2Canada's NDP@jinnysimsndp.ca2 hours agoretweet
1James Moore on Twitter: "Thank you @TriCitiesCoC for the roundtable discussion of the 2015...@JamesMoore_orgtwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
2FREE LIVE STREAM: Abu Dhabi World Professional Jiu-Jitsu Championship 23-25 April | Bjj Eastern...@TonyclementCPCbjjee.com3 hours agoretweet
5Pierre Poilievre on Twitter: "http://t.co/kVtovhE3Nq"@PierrePoilievretwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
15Stephen Harper on Twitter: "Productive meeting today w/ Manitoba Premier @GregSelinger. Discussed...@pmharpertwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
1Kyle Seeback on Twitter: "Pleased to be attending the Music at the Towers at the #Brampton...@KyleSeebacktwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
6Stephen Kobus on Twitter: "@JohnTory @JoshMatlow It seemed suiting to visit #SharonLoisBram...@Carolyn_Bennetttwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
2Alberta leaders debate: Poll suggests NDP's Rachel Notley won - CBC News | Elections Alberta@CraigScottNDPcbc.ca3 hours agoretweet
4Twitter / ?@rodneywestonsjt.co3 hours agoretweet
5Omar Khadr granted bail, but federal government to appeal - Edmonton - CBC News@CraigScottNDPcbc.ca3 hours agoretweet
8NDP_HQ on Twitter: "Overheard this week: “Leave it to our grandchildren – really?”...@NDP_HQtwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
8Overheard this week: “Leave it to our grandchildren – really?”@NDP_HQndp.ca3 hours agoretweet
1Senate of Canada on Twitter: "Update: Lie in Repose and Funeral of the Honourable Pierre Claude...@SenateCAtwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
2Rona Ambrose on Twitter: "Joining @SBofT members this afternoon for a roundtable discussion...@MinRonaAmbrosetwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
2GRAHAM, BERNARD ALASDAIR | The Chronicle Herald@RodgerCuznerthechronicleherald.ca3 hours agoretweet
3Mobile Site Preview@RodgerCuznerm.1015thehawk.com3 hours agoretweet
2Tracey Stewart might be as funny as Jon@CamilleLabchukusatoday.com3 hours agoretweet
17Jason Kenney ن on Twitter: "Spoke to thousands of Canadians gathered on Parliament Hill...@jkenneytwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
3National Newswatch on Twitter: "Vancouver pot shops should be shut down, says Rona Ambrose...@CamilleLabchuktwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
1New Forum Research poll shows NDP pulling ahead in Alberta election race@AlexSBurtonedmontonjournal.com3 hours agoretweet
1Robert Fulford: Turkey’s patriotic lies | National Post@nppoliticsnews.nationalpost.com3 hours agoretweet
4Leo Housakos to be acting Senate Speaker after Pierre Claude Nolin's death - Politics - CBC...@CBCPoliticscbc.ca3 hours agoretweet
2Costas Menegakis on Twitter: "I was delighted to attend the 6th Annual Appreciation Gala hosted...@CostasMenegakistwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
1Enjoying the Playoffs? - YouTube@RodgerCuzneryoutube.com3 hours agoretweet
5Understanding ISIS: Myths and Realities@TheCICopencanada.org3 hours agoretweet
9Senate of Canada on Twitter: "#SenCA photo: The Speaker’s Dais in the Senate Chamber http://t.co/Y3MaBkYLSm"@SenateCAtwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
1National Post View: The Canadian Senate — the dinner guest who won’t go home | National...@nppoliticsnews.nationalpost.com3 hours agoretweet
1EU frustration over Greece hits boiling point at eurogroup meeting - FT.com@RickAndersonft.com3 hours agoretweet
3Twitter / ?@MinTimUppalt.co3 hours agoretweet
1Statement by Liberal Party of Canada Leader Justin Trudeau on the 100th…@LKMFedLiberalsplus.google.com3 hours agoretweet
6CTV News - Nanos NDP up, Conservatives slide | Facebook@niknanosfacebook.com3 hours agoretweet
1Facebook@AnnickPapillonfacebook.com3 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@AlexSBurtont.co3 hours agoretweet
1Prohibition-era liquor policies continue in Ontario and B.C. | Law & Politics | Business in...@AlexSBurtonbiv.com3 hours agoretweet
2Nik Nanos - Nanos National Ballot: Liberals 34,... | Facebook@niknanosfacebook.com4 hours agoretweet
1Expect investigations into investment schemes to take longer in 2015: BCSC | Law & Politics...@AlexSBurtonbiv.com4 hours agoretweet
1Exasperated Mike Duffy trial judge asks for evidence | Toronto Star@RickAndersonthestar.com4 hours agoretweet
4» Call on the government to stop the wasteful, partisan ads@OmarAlghabraliberal.ca4 hours agoretweet
1Minister Sousa: It’s time for climate change deniers to wake up and smell the carbon | Watch...@JohnMcKayLibglobalnews.ca4 hours agoretweet
4Un habit de verre pour le Ritz-Carlton | Homme@DenisCoderrelapresse.ca4 hours agoretweet
1Nina Grewal on Twitter: "#NationalImmunizationAwareness week kicked off today. Do your part...@MPNinaGrewaltwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
4Green Party Canada on Twitter: "TMRW 2 PM PDT: Join @ElizabethMay, @franceslitman, @JoAnnRobertsYYJ,...@CanadianGreenstwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
1LKM Federal Expressions@LKMFedLiberalspaper.li4 hours agoretweet
1Loretta Lynch is confirmed as attorney general@AlexSBurtonabajournal.com4 hours agoretweet
2» House of Commons Passes Motion 587 Brad Butt, MP@BradButtMPbradbuttmp.ca4 hours agoretweet
1Saying goodbye to Senator Al Graham - YouTube@geoffreganyoutube.com4 hours agoretweet
4Enjoying the playoffs? - Liberal Party of Canada | Parti libéral du Canada | Facebook@sukhdhaliwalfacebook.com4 hours agoretweet
1MP Parm Gill Statement Against Liberal's Payroll Tax - YouTube@ParmGillyoutube.com4 hours agoretweet
21Stephen Harper on Twitter: "Stopped in at L'Arche Tova Café for lunch, delicious food &...@pmharpertwitter.com4 hours agoretweet

1 2 3 4

Newsletter
user online (44) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.0780 seconds