disable ads
link title from source date
1Defense.gov News Article: Dempsey Sponsors Essay Competition to Honor Saudi King@sfharrisdefense.gov8 minutes agoretweet
1Canoe Politics on Twitter: "26-year jail sought sentence for Concordia captain http://t.co/edWXq5p3dQ...@canoepoliticstwitter.com12 minutes agoretweet
126-year jail sought sentence for Concordia captain@canoepoliticscnews.canoe.ca12 minutes agoretweet
1Les femmes, inférieures depuis toujours | Sortons les radio-poubelles@T_StCyrsortonslespoubelles.com13 minutes agoretweet
1Canada Kicks Off Arctic Patrol Ship Program@joycemurraydefensenews.com16 minutes agoretweet
1UK nuclear: Powering the future - Publications - GOV.UK@UKinCanadagov.uk17 minutes agoretweet
1Mark Adler on Twitter: "Pic of my dad on left in #Lodz ghetto. He was sent to #Auschwitz in...@MarkAdlerMPtwitter.com17 minutes agoretweet
2Mylène Freeman rend hommage à l’ancien député d’Argenteuil-Papineau,...@MyleneFreemanyoutube.com19 minutes agoretweet
1Dr. Hedy Fry visits the Windsor Pride Centre | Hedy Fry – MP for Vancouver Centre@HedyFryhedyfry.com19 minutes agoretweet
1Amidst low oil prices, Stephen Harper focuses on manufacturing | National Newswatch@sukhdhaliwalnationalnewswatch.com20 minutes agoretweet
1Guy Caron rend hommage à Mgr Pierre-André Fournier - YouTube@GuyCaronNPDyoutube.com21 minutes agoretweet
1Evan Solomon on Twitter: "I know it's Question period and hard to get a straight answer on...@_cappstwitter.com23 minutes agoretweet
1Create Custom Stickers, Labels, Tattoos and Decals at StickerYou@iancapstickstickeryou.com27 minutes agoretweet
7Premier thanks Doug Griffiths | Alberta.ca@JimPrenticealberta.ca29 minutes agoretweet
7James Moore on Twitter: "Queen's Model Parliament resolution book was left in my desk. "Bill...@JamesMoore_orgtwitter.com37 minutes agoretweet
1Statement by Senator Ngo on the adoption of Journey to Freedom Day Bill in the Senate | Senator...@MarkAdlerMPsenatorngo.ca44 minutes agoretweet
1http://i.imgur.com/WdFvuEa.jpg@Crockatteeri.imgur.com45 minutes agoretweet
3Mark Adler on Twitter: "My cousin Chayka in Lodz ghetto. She + my dad sent to #Auschwitz in...@MarkAdlerMPtwitter.com45 minutes agoretweet
1Canoe Politics on Twitter: "Small drone lands on White House grounds http://t.co/dEP8axDZJl...@canoepoliticstwitter.com47 minutes agoretweet
1Small drone lands on White House grounds@canoepoliticscnews.canoe.ca47 minutes agoretweet
2» Volunteer@joycemurrayliberal.ca47 minutes agoretweet
2Governments of Canada and British Columbia continue work to create jobs ...@kenneyjasonnews.gc.ca48 minutes agoretweet
1Les gouvernements du Canada et de la Colombie-Britannique poursuivent leurs efforts pour créer...@kenneyjasonnouvelles.gc.ca52 minutes agoretweet
1Authentic Frontier Gibberish - YouTube@sfharrisyoutube.com57 minutes agoretweet
3Joan Crockatt MP on Twitter: "#CPC MPs wear red alongside an @RCMPGRCpolice uniform hanging...@Crockatteertwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
9What if First Nations (and their poverty) were counted?@ccpabehindthenumbers.ca1 hour agoretweet
1UK in Canada on Twitter: "Planning a visit to #Whistler or #Tremblant? Know your limits and...@UKinCanadatwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
5Green Party introduces newest star candidate - CHEK@CamilleLabchukcheknews.ca1 hour agoretweet
1Toronto swans getting injured by discarded fishing hooks, trash | Metro@CamilleLabchukmetronews.ca1 hour agoretweet
1Canadian forces engage in two gunfights with ISIS on the ground in Iraq | National Post@nppoliticsnews.nationalpost.com1 hour agoretweet
1Dimitri Soudas on Twitter: "Thesis "vigorously" defended and "approved". http://t.co/NDjlKOZSU3"@D_Soudastwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
1ISIS fight: Canadian special forces returned fire 2 more times - Politics - CBC News@cdnrealityvortxcbc.ca1 hour agoretweet
1News from The Associated Press@currybhosted.ap.org1 hour agoretweet
2Notre corridor forrestier est essentiel, protégeons-le! - YouTube@DSellahNPDyoutube.com1 hour agoretweet
1Canoe Politics on Twitter: "Anti-bailout coalition to form Greek government http://t.co/Xpzt34WbTo...@canoepoliticstwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
1Anti-bailout coalition to form Greek government@canoepoliticscnews.canoe.ca1 hour agoretweet
9John Baird on Twitter: "For the first time ever, an all-woman contingent marched in #India's...@Bairdtwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
9In a first, all-women contingent march down Rajpath on Republic Day | The Indian Express@Bairdindianexpress.com1 hour agoretweet
1Fact Sheet: Ukraine - Canada's Priority Market@MPNinaGrewalinternational.gc.ca1 hour agoretweet
1Le NPD réclame une mise à jour économique | Joël-Denis Bellavance | Canada@MattDubeaffaires.lapresse.ca1 hour agoretweet
33Jim Prentice on Twitter: "The #ableg flags will be lowered from sunrise to sunset today as...@JimPrenticetwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
4Hoang Mai on Twitter: "Glad to be back in the House, ready for Question Period! #cdnpoli #QPQ...@hoangmai_npdtwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
1Instagram@RosaneDLinstagram.com1 hour agoretweet
20Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "Excited to get back to Parliament today. The hard work continues...@JustinTrudeautwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
12015: REPARING THE DAMAGE CAUSED BY STEPHEN HARPER | Lysane Blanchette-Lamothe, MP@NPDpierrefondslysaneblanchettelamothe.n1 hour agoretweet
12015: RÉPARER LES DOMMAGES CAUSÉS PAR STEPHEN HARPER | Lysane Blanchette-Lamothe, Députée@NPDpierrefondslysaneblanchettelamothe.n1 hour agoretweet
6Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "Heureux de retourner au Parlement aujourd’hui. Poursuivons...@JustinTrudeautwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
2QP Live: They're even talking about oil on Yik Yak@TaylorVaiseymacleans.ca1 hour agoretweet
2Government looking at changes to Nutrition North food subsidy - North - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca1 hour agoretweet
1Canoe Politics on Twitter: "U.S. East Coast braces as 'historic' blizzard looms http://t.co/1NlSUGmv7U...@canoepoliticstwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Northeastern U.S. braces for 'crippling' blizzard@canoepoliticscnews.canoe.ca2 hours agoretweet
79Stephen Harper on Twitter: "Wishing a very happy 66th Republic Day to the people of India and...@pmharpertwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
3Nutella France: Court Orders Child Named After Spread Renamed@CamilleLabchuktime.com2 hours agoretweet
1Home@Lwalercufoundation.ca2 hours agoretweet
12015: Réparer les dommages causés par Stephen Harper | François Choquette, Député@F_Choquettefrancoischoquette.npd.ca2 hours agoretweet
3http://archivists.ca/sites/default/files/Attachments/Advocacy_attachme nts/c626_statement.pdf@tedhsuarchivists.ca2 hours agoretweet
1Here's What The Canadian Passport Looks Like Under Black Light And It's Fabulous@laurinliubuzzfeed.com2 hours agoretweet
1National Post on Twitter: "Airstrikes and ground troops have reportedly chased ISIS out of...@bobzimmermptwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1ISIS fighters chased out of Kobani after months-long battle, rebel commander says | National...@bobzimmermpnews.nationalpost.com2 hours agoretweet
2BuzzFeed Canada on Twitter: "If You Didn’t Know, The Canadian Passport Under Black Light...@laurinliutwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1t.co / Twitter@laurinliut.co2 hours agoretweet
1Lois Brown on Twitter: "Great turnout and community engagement at last night's Human Trafficking...@MPLoisBrowntwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
3Canoe Politics on Twitter: "Canadian military involved in more fire fights in Iraq http://t.co/aTnLOSgkz6...@canoepoliticstwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
3Canadian military involved in more fire fights in Iraq@canoepoliticscnews.canoe.ca2 hours agoretweet
25Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "Important meeting with #AFN NC @perrybellegarde today to discuss...@JustinTrudeautwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1t.co / Twitter@laurinliut.co2 hours agoretweet
1http://i100.independent.co.uk/article/canada-had-the-idea-for-uv-passp orts-first-and-these-photos-prove-it--gk-f4k3Nog@laurinliui100.independent.co.uk2 hours agoretweet
2Budget will be balanced without deep cuts, Conservatives vow - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.com2 hours agoretweet
8Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "Rencontre importante avec @perrybellegarde #APN-NC aujourd’hui...@JustinTrudeautwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1502 Proxy Error@ujjaldosanjhthehindu.com2 hours agoretweet
2The ENRICH Project | Time to Clear the Air@MeganLeslieMPenrichproject.org2 hours agoretweet
2Brad Butt on Twitter: "Been wearing my @RaisingTheRoof touque in #Ottawa today! Brrrrr! http://t.co/xIkaTCvSe1"@BradButtMPtwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1NDP demands fiscal update after government delays budget | Ottawa Citizen@YukonNDPottawacitizen.com2 hours agoretweet
1Kurds expel Islamic State jihadists from Syria's Kobane - The Times of India@ujjaldosanjhtimesofindia.indiatimes.c2 hours agoretweet
21. Overview@MichelleRempelwd-deo.gc.ca2 hours agoretweet
2Twitter / ?@MichelleRempelt.co2 hours agoretweet
1Craving US approval: Indian media's obsession with the Obamas is overdone - Firstpost@ujjaldosanjhfirstpost.com2 hours agoretweet
38Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "Wishing our Indo-Canadian friends a great Republic Day! http://t.co/XMD4i9Wx93"@JustinTrudeautwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
6Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "Je souhaite à tous nos amis indo-canadiens une joyeuse Fête...@JustinTrudeautwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
3Vietnamese immigrant says ‘Thank You, Merci Canada’ — in a song | Ottawa Citizen@kenneyjasonottawacitizen.com2 hours agoretweet
1Rupinder Kaur on Twitter: "Sad @RajShermanMLA stepping down as #abLib leader. We didn't share...@RupNDPtwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Notice - Fisheries and Oceans@SenateCAparl.gc.ca2 hours agoretweet
1http://myemail.constantcontact.com/CUGH-Conference---Session-Descripti ons---Satellite-Session-Registration-.html?soid=1112846108446&aid=BtE0 fmaDxDI@keithmartinmdmyemail.constantcontact.c2 hours agoretweet
1Canada Prayer Breakfast / Le Petit déjeuner de Prière national@bobzimmermpcanadaprayerbreakfast.ca2 hours agoretweet
2Nina Grewal on Twitter: "Canadian space robots lend a helping hand to #SickKids (video): http://t.co/WsDCYljVlE...@MPNinaGrewaltwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
2KidsArm - Canadian Space Technology to Help Sick Children - Canadian Space Agency@MPNinaGrewalasc-csa.gc.ca2 hours agoretweet
2Nina Grewal on Twitter: "Use your privacy settings to ensure only friends see your personal...@MPNinaGrewaltwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
2Identity Theft - Entire Collection | Canadian Consumer Handbook@MPNinaGrewalconsumerhandbook.ca2 hours agoretweet
1Notice - Energy, the Environment and Natural Resources@SenateCAparl.gc.ca2 hours agoretweet
1Which Grid-Edge Startups Are Raising the Most Capital? : Greentech Media@GreenCanadagreentechmedia.com2 hours agoretweet
1Nina Grewal on Twitter: "Post an #oldtech selfie & show us your OLDEST computers! Next time,...@MPNinaGrewaltwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1How Federal Partners Can Donate to the Program - Computers for Schools@MPNinaGrewalic.gc.ca2 hours agoretweet
1404 Not Found@bobzimmermpcanadaprayerbreakfast.ca2 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@BalGosalt.co2 hours agoretweet
1Our France: Muslims tell their stories - FT.com@TheCICft.com3 hours agoretweet
3Harper's anti-terror bill to criminalize the ‘promotion of terrorism’ - The Globe and Mail@piratepartycatheglobeandmail.com3 hours agoretweet
1Ted Opitz on Twitter: "Today is the 66th anniversary of #RepublicDayIndia. Happy #IndianRepublicDay...@TedOpitztwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
1Jamie Carroll on Twitter: "And he's off! @samersalamehact speaking to an audience in Toronto...@jec79twitter.com3 hours agoretweet
2Services | C-FER@MichelleRempelcfertech.com3 hours agoretweet
1Lack of funding attributed to Toronto District School Board issues in Parkdale-High Park@phpndpinsidetoronto.com3 hours agoretweet

1 2 3

Newsletter
user online (53) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.2188 seconds