disable ads
link title from source date
1Nanaimo airport gets new flights, equipment - Sports - Times Colonist@jameslunneymptimescolonist.com7 minutes agoretweet
1Baird to UN: Are you kidding me? | David Akin’s On the Hill@jec79blogs.canoe.ca25 minutes agoretweet
2REGISTERED Charity's Return - Quick View@pmoharpercra-arc.gc.ca28 minutes agoretweet
1Is Preston Manning involved in a scheme to ‘control’ Calgary city council? | Canada Politics...@pmoharperca.news.yahoo.com37 minutes agoretweet
1Twitter@MichelleRempelmobile.twitter.com50 minutes agoretweet
1Edmonton MP Peter Goldring calls on UN to declare 'total economic war' on Russia@pmoharperedmontonsun.com52 minutes agoretweet
2A Statistical Appreciation of the Washington Generals And Harlem Globetrotters | FiveThirtyEight@sfharrisfivethirtyeight.com2 hours agoretweet
2Today’s letters: Obama fiddles, while the world burns | National Post@nppoliticsfullcomment.nationalpost.2 hours agoretweet
1Idea Dialogue – Canada’s Action Plan on Open Government 2.0 Consultation | data.gc.ca@DanAlbasdata.gc.ca2 hours agoretweet
1Open Government Talks in Vancouver Bring Fresh Ideas - Canada News...@DanAlbasnews.gc.ca2 hours agoretweet
1Ontario election 2014: How to make a debate - Editor's Blog@CanadianGreenscbc.ca2 hours agoretweet
12Steve Paikin: Thank You, Finally, For the Leaders’ Debate Transparency | The Agenda@CanadianGreenstheagenda.tvo.org2 hours agoretweet
2UNRWA strongly condemns shelling of a school in Gaza sheltering civilians and calls for an...@jinnysimsunrwa.org2 hours agoretweet
2Connecting with Canadians: - Dan Albas MP@DanAlbasdanalbas.com2 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@Cathy_McLeodt.co2 hours agoretweet
1Maternal, Newborn and Child Health@Cathy_McLeodinternational.gc.ca2 hours agoretweet
4CRA smacks PEN Canada with audit in latest of Harper government's attacks on democratic free...@jinnysimsvancouverobserver.com3 hours agoretweet
1NDP asks House of Commons to pay party’s legal costs in lawsuit over ruling on satellite...@nppoliticsnews.nationalpost.com3 hours agoretweet
4Apple obtient un brevet pour une montre connectée | Produits électroniques@DenisCoderretechno.lapresse.ca3 hours agoretweet
2Rien pour aider | Le Devoir@alexboulericeledevoir.com3 hours agoretweet
2Company History@YvonneJJonesmfcindustrial.com3 hours agoretweet
2Twitter / MPLoisBrown: I was deeply moved by this ...@MPLoisBrowntwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / MPLaurieHawn: Granddaughter Raiya in serious ...@MPLaurieHawntwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / MPLaurieHawn: And, some more pyro. @RCAF_ARC ...@MPLaurieHawntwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / MPLaurieHawn: Griffon Helicopter of 417 Sqn ...@MPLaurieHawntwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / MPLaurieHawn: Search and Rescue Technicians ...@MPLaurieHawntwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / MPLaurieHawn: Snowbird support folks on ...@MPLaurieHawntwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / MPLaurieHawn: Hawks of 419 Sqn taxiing back ...@MPLaurieHawntwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / MPLaurieHawn: More of the crowd of about ...@MPLaurieHawntwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / MPLaurieHawn: Taxied in with a dead engine ...@MPLaurieHawntwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
4Twitter / ?@WatLibt.co4 hours agoretweet
5Twitter / ?@CraigScottNDPt.co4 hours agoretweet
1Board delays decision on NDP use of satellite offices, citing new documents - The Globe and...@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.com4 hours agoretweet
1Stephen Harper doesn’t ‘have any information that could be relevant’ to Mike Duffy trial:...@nppoliticsnews.nationalpost.com5 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / Carolyn_Bennett: The most spectacular fork ...@Carolyn_Bennetttwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
3Pen Canada receives support amid political audit - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.com5 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / D_Soudas: Cousins saying goodbye at the ...@D_Soudastwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
1Mike Duffy reached out to Peruvian woman claiming to be daughter - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca5 hours agoretweet
3Canada’s envoy to U.S. pushes Keystone plan at B.C. summit - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.com5 hours agoretweet
5Greenpeace, Inuit come together to fight Arctic seismic testing for oil and gas - The Globe...@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.com5 hours agoretweet
3Statement by NDP leader Tom Mulcair on situation in the Middle East « Canada's NDP@alexboulericendp.ca5 hours agoretweet
3Déclaration du chef du NPD Thomas Mulcair concernant la situation au Proche-Orient « NPD...@alexboulericenpd.ca5 hours agoretweet
4Grievous Angels : Artists » Calgary Folk Music Festival@CharlieAngusMPcalgaryfolkfest.com5 hours agoretweet
3Déclaration du chef du NPD Thomas Mulcair concernant la situation au Proche-Orient « NPD...@PaulDewarnpd.ca5 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / LarryBagnell: Then off to the Yukon Chamber ...@LarryBagnelltwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
2Twitter / LarryBagnell: On the campaign trail in ...@LarryBagnelltwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@LarryBagnelltwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
7Statement by NDP leader Tom Mulcair on situation in the Middle East « Canada's NDP@jinnysimsndp.ca6 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / CostasMenegakis: Attended a fantastic Grand ...@CostasMenegakistwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
3Lobster processors seek new workers in wake of TFW changes - New Brunswick - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca6 hours agoretweet
3Harper says he doesn’t have useful information for Duffy trial | canada.com@sfharriso.canada.com6 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@TerenceYoungMPt.co6 hours agoretweet
1Featured Activity: Creating Global Connections through Korean Culture | Nat Geo Education Blog@keithmartinmdblog.education.nationalge6 hours agoretweet
2Twitter / CrombieWard5: Delighted to join @sevafoodbank ...@CrombieWard5twitter.com7 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / CrombieWard5: Delighted to join @sevafoodbank ...@CrombieWard5twitter.com7 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / canoepolitics: Warren G.Harding: Is that your ...@canoepoliticstwitter.com7 hours agoretweet
1Harding letters reveal steamy side of 29th U.S. president@canoepoliticscnews.canoe.ca7 hours agoretweet
3Twitter / JimPrentice: Thanks for the warm welcome ...@JimPrenticetwitter.com7 hours agoretweet
3Twitter / oliviachow: Enjoying a meet-and-greet with ...@oliviachowtwitter.com7 hours agoretweet
2Twitter / MikeLakeMP: Wonderful @ElsForAutism tourney ...@MikeLakeMPtwitter.com7 hours agoretweet
8Twitter / CanadaAction: Fantastic perspective on the ...@bobzimmermptwitter.com7 hours agoretweet
8Canada Action - Will you share this great perspective on... | Facebook@bobzimmermpfacebook.com7 hours agoretweet
2Hamas hiding rockets in schools, children's playgrounds, Israel and UN agency say | Fox News@bobzimmermpfoxnews.com7 hours agoretweet
2Twitter / dylanrhanley: Protestors equate Jews/Israel ...@bobzimmermptwitter.com7 hours agoretweet
1NDP wants House of Commons funds for lawsuit against House of Commons | Ottawa Citizen@WatLibottawacitizen.com7 hours agoretweet
1moMENTum « Futurpreneur Canada@MPNinaGrewalfuturpreneur.ca7 hours agoretweet
1NDP marks opening of the 6th Canadian Francophone Games « Canada's NDP@alexboulericendp.ca7 hours agoretweet
3Twitter / ?@jinnysimst.co8 hours agoretweet
1GIRL SUMMIT 2014@UKinCanadagirlsummitpledge.com8 hours agoretweet
3Pro-Palestinian protesters criticize Canada’s support for Israel - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.com8 hours agoretweet
6Twitter / scottbrison: Maxime and I with our girls ...@scottbrisontwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
3Redirecting...@ujjaldosanjhlinkedin.com8 hours agoretweet
2Unbreakable:The Ujjal Dosanjh Story, Launch of his book by Douglas P. Welbanks - Blogs@ujjaldosanjhujjaldosanjh.org8 hours agoretweet
101Canada Congratulates Joko Widodo on Winning Indonesia’s Presidential Election@HonJohnBairdinternational.gc.ca8 hours agoretweet
1Harper Must Answer For Duffy's Crimes | Ralph Goodale@VanEastLiberalshuffingtonpost.ca8 hours agoretweet
1United Nations News Centre - UN agency renews call on donors to support Central African Republic...@KirstyDuncanMPun.org8 hours agoretweet
1Bradford Home Depot fined $90,000 over paralyzed worker | CTV Barrie News@ap236barrie.ctvnews.ca8 hours agoretweet
3Name Our Park Contest « Paula Fletcher | Toronto City Councillor@CraigScottNDPcouncillorpaulafletcher.c8 hours agoretweet
2Metrolinx employees to get pay hike under pre-election deal - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.com8 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / Lwaler: . @thetmanczuk... you will ...@Lwalertwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
2Twitter / WaiYoung: With @PaulCalandra & ...@WaiYoungtwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
1EU rifts scupper new Russia sanctions - FT.com@RickAndersonft.com8 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / MikeSullivanMP: Massive, magnificent blue whale ...@MikeSullivanMPtwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
3Anti-Semitism in the Hamas Charter: Selected Excerpts@RickAndersonarchive.adl.org8 hours agoretweet
2STEPHENSON: C.B. health firm shows how success works | The Chronicle Herald@RodgerCuznerthechronicleherald.ca8 hours agoretweet
3Instagram@TonyclementCPCinstagram.com8 hours agoretweet
2Camp Summer Camp | Megan Leslie, MP@MeganLeslieMPmeganleslie.ndp.ca8 hours agoretweet
10Twitter / MinStevenBlaney: Our Govt has announced removal ...@MinStevenBlaneytwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
1Bret Stephens: Seeing Putin Plain - WSJ@RickAndersononline.wsj.com9 hours agoretweet
1Oliver Bullough: Putinism Thrives on Dirty Money - WSJ@RickAndersononline.wsj.com9 hours agoretweet
2Mike Duffy contacted Peruvian woman claiming to be daughter, lawyer says - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.com9 hours agoretweet
5Twitter / globepolitics: Exclusive: Mike Duffy contacted ...@globepoliticstwitter.com9 hours agoretweet
5Mike Duffy contacted Peruvian woman claiming to be daughter, lawyer says - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.com9 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@danharrisndpt.co9 hours agoretweet
2Twitter / MinStevenBlaney: Thanks to Timea Nagy of ...@MinStevenBlaneytwitter.com9 hours agoretweet
3Chris Warkentin - Events Throughout 2014 | Facebook@chriswarkentinfacebook.com9 hours agoretweet
4Twitter / CBCCanada: Beef's environmental costs ...@CamilleLabchuktwitter.com9 hours agoretweet
4Beef's environmental costs called exceptionally high - Technology & Science - CBC News@CamilleLabchukcbc.ca9 hours agoretweet
5CBCNews.ca Mobile@CamilleLabchukcbc.ca9 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / captain_41: Great weather in Minnesota ...@JimRossStrategytwitter.com9 hours agoretweet

1 2

Newsletter
user online (43) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.1482 seconds