disable ads
link title from source date
1MP Peter Goldring’s career has been full of wild ideas — and his Edmonton riding loves...@nppoliticsnews.nationalpost.com12 minutes agoretweet
1http://t.thestar.com/#/article/news/canada/2014/11/27/canadas_iraq_mis sion_hits_fog_of_secrecy.html@sfharrist.thestar.com14 minutes agoretweet
1Who should decide which guns are so dangerous they’re prohibited?: Another…@LKMFedLiberalsplus.google.com27 minutes agoretweet
2Adam Goldenberg on Twitter: "My view of tonight’s #WXNTop100 gala, honouring Canada’s...@adamgoldenbergtwitter.com27 minutes agoretweet
1Alberta NDP Leader touts a ‘different option’ for progressive change - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.com32 minutes agoretweet
4Parliament Hill harassment by '80s PM aide Michel Gratton recounted by ex-reporters - Politics...@CBCPoliticscbc.ca33 minutes agoretweet
3What Next For Me? - Blogs@ujjaldosanjhujjaldosanjh.org48 minutes agoretweet
1Stephen Harper doit clarifier les propos de son porte-parole sur Radio-Canada - Fédération...@D_Soudasfpjq.org52 minutes agoretweet
4Officers ‘overwhelmed’ by QEII crashes; travel on Alberta highways not recommended | Globalnews.ca@MichelleRempelglobalnews.ca52 minutes agoretweet
1Matthew Dubé on Twitter: "Fier d'avoir pris la parole devant une centaine de personnes pour...@MattDubetwitter.com56 minutes agoretweet
21http://www.cbc.ca/m/news/canada/british-columbia/kinder-morgan-s-surve y-shows-burnaby-mountain-stable-enough-for-pipeline-1.2851321@ElizabethMaycbc.ca1 hour agoretweet
1MP Costas Menegakis congratulates the Canadian Race Relations Foundation - YouTube@CostasMenegakisyoutube.com1 hour agoretweet
1Harper, Couillard, Gallant to support Jean for top la Francophonie job - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.com1 hour agoretweet
3Parliamentary committee report on eating disorders disappoints advocates - National | Globalnews.ca@KirstyDuncanMPglobalnews.ca1 hour agoretweet
3Omar Alghabra on Twitter: "At the South Asian Bar Association dinner with @JustinTrudeau @NavdeepSBains...@OmarAlghabratwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
1Matthew Dubé on Twitter: "Merci @HansMarotte d'avoir été présent à mon investiture!...@MattDubetwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
3Canadian Delegates to Accompany Governor General on State Visits to Chile and Colombia@MichelleRempelstreetinsider.com2 hours agoretweet
1Etobicoke air cadet given top honours by Ontario division of Air Cadet League of Canada@KirstyDuncanMPinsidetoronto.com2 hours agoretweet
3Transportation Safety Board says feds not doing enough to enforce safe transport - Canadian...@RalphGoodalecanadianbusiness.com2 hours agoretweet
1t.co / Twitter@jec79t.co2 hours agoretweet
1Projet de loi C-558: Le directeur parlementaire des sciences | Kennedy Stewart, MP@laurinliukennedystewart.ndp.ca2 hours agoretweet
4Skydiggers Churchbells Ringing - YouTube@CharlieAngusMPyoutube.com2 hours agoretweet
3Office of the Mayor on Twitter: "With Kweku Mandela, grandson of the One, who will speak at...@MikeSavageHFXtwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1NDP MP commemorates event honouring fallen Tamil Tigers, likens it to Remembrance Day in parliament...@nppoliticsnews.nationalpost.com2 hours agoretweet
3What Next For Me? - Blogs@ujjaldosanjhujjaldosanjh.org2 hours agoretweet
1Check out the House of Commons' DailyWatch – Thursday, November 27, 2014 here:@LKMFedLiberalsplus.google.com3 hours agoretweet
4Murray Rankin on Twitter: "Studies link proportional representation to better environmental...@MurrayRankintwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
9Office of the Mayor on Twitter: "Prepping for @wedayatlantic tomorrow. Amazing event for Atlantic...@MikeSavageHFXtwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
2» Who should decide which guns are so dangerous they’re prohibited?@WatLibliberal.ca3 hours agoretweet
1Veterans Affairs Canada | Minister of Veterans Affairs and Canadian Veterans of Italian Campaign...@JulianFantinonewswire.ca3 hours agoretweet
3Free trade agreement with China unnecessary: Ed Fast@RalphGoodaleipolitics.ca3 hours agoretweet
1» Who should decide which guns are so dangerous they’re prohibited?@LPCBCliberal.ca3 hours agoretweet
2Joy Smith on Twitter: "Getting ready for Christmas! Tx Rogers for filming my Christmas message!...@MPJoySmithtwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
1Patrick Brown on Twitter: "Great meeting with Brampton seniors today on Parliament Hill with...@brownbarrietwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
1Andrew Cash on Twitter: "Very much appreciate the vital work of @CDNAIDS Good to meet ceo Monique...@Cash4TOtwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
7Kinder Morgan loses bid to extend injunction - British Columbia - CBC News@MurrayRankincbc.ca3 hours agoretweet
3Eve Adams, MP on Twitter: "Delighted to join the CBC broadcast to speak on our commitment to...@MPEveAdamstwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
1Laurin Liu on Twitter: "À l'assemblée publique La #scienceabonescient ce soir à #Ottawa...@laurinliutwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
1Autism Canada on Twitter: "Nice article and great work Jaden @MikeLakeMP http://t.co/JViH2IyecB...@MikeLakeMPtwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
6Jason Kenney ن on Twitter: "Welcomed Brampton's New Hope Seniors Club to Parliament Hill....@kenneyjasontwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
1Jason Kenney ن on Twitter: "J’ai accueilli le club des ainés Nouvelle Espérance...@kenneyjasontwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
4National PA Day 2014@MinRonaAmbrosecapa-acam.ca3 hours agoretweet
2Rouge Park C 40 at Third Reading November 25, 2014 - YouTube@danharrisndpyoutube.com3 hours agoretweet
5SCC Appointments Ought To Be Vetted | Brent Rathgeber@brentrathgeberbrentrathgeber.ca3 hours agoretweet
5Murray Rankin on Twitter: "Congratulations to @eaglewingtours and @HarbourAirLtd for @TIAC_AITC...@MurrayRankintwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
1Ted Opitz on Twitter: "Congratulations to Michael Mostly on his new appointment as CEO of @bnaibrithcanada...@TedOpitztwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
4NDP MPs again urge the Harper to Act to End VAW - YouTube@nikiashtonyoutube.com4 hours agoretweet
3Gary Clement on MP Peter Goldring (and body cameras) | National Post@nppoliticsfullcomment.nationalpost.4 hours agoretweet
1A new 'positive' voice for Surrey's Newton Town Centre - Community - Surrey Now@jinnysimsthenownewspaper.com4 hours agoretweet
16Contempt charges thrown out in Burnaby Mountain pipeline protest@ElizabethMayvancouversun.com4 hours agoretweet
2What kind of water future will we have with Justin Trudeau? | The Council of Canadians@CouncilofCDNscanadians.org4 hours agoretweet
1UK Prime Minister on Twitter: "#SmithCommission has reported on more powers for Scotland –...@UKinCanadatwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
1The Smith Commission has reported – what's next? - News stories - GOV.UK@UKinCanadagov.uk4 hours agoretweet
1LAURIN LIU SCANDALISÉE PAR L’ARRIÉRÉ AU TRIBUNAL DE LA SÉCURITÉ SOCIALE | Laurin Liu,...@laurinliulaurinliu.ca4 hours agoretweet
1COMMUNIQUÉ ~ l’ONÉ ne devrait pas autoriser le prolongement des travaux au mont Burnaby...@MPJulianpeterjulian.ca4 hours agoretweet
1Ryan Cleary - Timeline Photos | Facebook@ClearyNDPfacebook.com4 hours agoretweet
3NEWS ~ NEB should not authorize work extension on Burnaby Mountain | Peter Julian, MP@MPJulianpeterjulian.ca4 hours agoretweet
1Jean Crowder - Today I made a statement in the House of... | Facebook@JeanCrowderfacebook.com4 hours agoretweet
20Liberal Party on Twitter: "It’s another troubling part of bill #C42. And another key reason...@liberal_partytwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
1Parti libéral on Twitter: "Voici un autre élément inquiétant du projet de loi #C42...@parti_liberaltwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
1Don Questions the Minister about the Illegal Trade in Endangered Whale Meat - YouTube@DonDaviesyoutube.com4 hours agoretweet
1Joyce Murray 梅麗喬 on Twitter: "Congrats @HadaniDitmars of #VanQuadra on being...@joycemurraytwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
1Why Canada Voted Against Resolution At UN To Combat 'Glorification Of Nazism'@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.ca4 hours agoretweet
1MP Joyce Murray asks again about support for Veterans | Joyce Murray@joycemurrayjoycemurray.liberal.ca4 hours agoretweet
3Minister Leitch Encourages Canadians to Participate in 16 Days of Activism Against Gender Violence...@MPmarkwarawaswc-cfc.gc.ca4 hours agoretweet
1Scheer says Parliament Hill security being tightened | Ottawa Citizen@bobzimmermpottawacitizen.com4 hours agoretweet
2Turkish Governor Threatens to Turn Synagogue into Museum@DavidAndersonSKjewishvoiceny.com4 hours agoretweet
1Wayne Easter on Twitter: "This week the Can/US Executive Committee met with His Excellency...@WayneEastertwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@WayneEastertwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
7Sorry - we can't find that page@CBCPoliticscbc.ca4 hours agoretweet
3MP started canvassing at the age of 7 | TheCaribbeanCamera.com@RathikaSthecaribbeancamera.com5 hours agoretweet
2It isn’t Canada’s job to stop fake goods from going to the U.S., industry minister says...@nppoliticsnews.nationalpost.com5 hours agoretweet
1Help us fight Bill C-42: Liberals cannot support a new gun bill that puts…@LKMFedLiberalsplus.google.com5 hours agoretweet
15Canadian Cancer Society (National Office) | Canadian Cancer Society applauds NDP plans to stop...@ThomasMulcairnewswire.ca5 hours agoretweet
3Thalidomide victims invited to Ottawa to talk compensation - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca5 hours agoretweet
5Canada Condemns Ongoing Violence in Afghanistan@HonJohnBairdinternational.gc.ca5 hours agoretweet
2Parm Gill, M.P. - Timeline Photos | Facebook@ParmGillfacebook.com5 hours agoretweet
1Parm Gill, M.P. - Congratulations to my friend and... | Facebook@ParmGillfacebook.com5 hours agoretweet
3The Daily — Payroll employment, earnings and hours, September 2014@MPRandyHobackstatcan.gc.ca5 hours agoretweet
6NDP_HQ on Twitter: "Banning junk food ads to kids is one step of our food strategy. More info...@NDP_HQtwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
6http://xfer.ndp.ca/2014/food-strategy/FoodStrategy-EN-PRINT.pdf@NDP_HQxfer.ndp.ca5 hours agoretweet
1Trustees were long ago stripped of their... - Georgian College Young Greens | Facebook@gcygreensfacebook.com5 hours agoretweet
1Trustees were long ago stripped of their... - Barrie Young Greens | Facebook@BarrieYGreensfacebook.com5 hours agoretweet
3Victoria MP Murray Rankin speaks to NDP motion to compensate Canadian thalidomide survivors...@MurrayRankinyoutube.com5 hours agoretweet
1Gord Brown on Twitter: "At Heritage Cttee work on National Day to promote health and fitness...@gordbrowntwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
2Essential reading for the junior lawyer | Precedent Magazine@CamilleLabchuklawandstyle.ca5 hours agoretweet
4Thalidomide survivors to meet minister on day House votes on support - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.com5 hours agoretweet
2Greg Kerr, "Care for Veterans" on Nov. 25th, 2014 | openparliament.ca@MPGregKerropenparliament.ca5 hours agoretweet
1Museum CEO says Canada’s national treasures need a permanent public home | Ottawa Citizen@JamesMoore_orgottawacitizen.com5 hours agoretweet
4Senate of Canada on Twitter: "@SenCowan and @senatcarignan escort Speaker Nolin to the chair...@SenateCAtwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
5Comment: Make the next election the last unfair election - Op-Ed - Times Colonist@CraigScottNDPtimescolonist.com5 hours agoretweet
2Nina Grewal on Twitter: "Joined with @CDNAIDS society for the Red Ribbon reception on #ParliamentHill....@MPNinaGrewaltwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
3Faillite de MABE : les conservateurs doivent protéger les retraites des ex-employés -...@MarjBoutinSweetyoutube.com6 hours agoretweet
6Tories to back motion giving money to thalidomide victims - The Globe and Mail@NDP_HQtheglobeandmail.com6 hours agoretweet
1Faillite de MABE : les conservateurs doivent protéger les retraites des ex-employés -...@MarjBoutinSweetyoutube.com6 hours agoretweet
2Ted Opitz on Twitter: "The Auditor General of Canada found that @VeteransENG_CA has implemented...@TedOpitztwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
2Santa gets a makeover in Surrey's panto - News - Surrey Now@jinnysimsthenownewspaper.com6 hours agoretweet
2Omar Alghabra on Twitter: "Premier @Kathleen_Wynne speaking at an MBA class at @RyersonU http://t.co/o46QJmIQ1j"@OmarAlghabratwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
2Inside the Burnaby Mountain Protest Camp | VICE | Canada@CouncilofCDNsvice.com6 hours agoretweet
1Government wants integrity czar’s probe of alleged RCMP wrongdoing tossed out | National...@nppoliticsnews.nationalpost.com6 hours agoretweet

1 2 3 4

Newsletter
user online (49) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.0714 seconds