disable ads
link title from source date
1Twitter / ?@FinDonnellyt.co10 minutes agoretweet
1Peter Julian on Twitter: "The executive of #burnaby #firefighters Charitable Society provides...@MPJuliantwitter.com20 minutes agoretweet
1Not Steve Harper on Twitter: "Just in time for 4/20: Real Conservatives Support Marijuana Legalization...@pmoharpertwitter.com31 minutes agoretweet
1Image Gallery - Canadian Conservatives For Legal Marijuana@pmoharperccflm.ca31 minutes agoretweet
5Navdeep Bains on Twitter: "Honoured to meet Lieutenant Brian Murphy at Centennial Gala with...@NavdeepSBainstwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
3Rathika Sitsabaiesan on Twitter: "Spending the evening w/ outstanding entrepreneurs at #ctccgala2015. @CANTAMILChamber http://t.co/LtZocouJLO"@RathikaStwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
2TRAFFIC on Twitter: "#NAMIBIA poachers in Etosha NP & NW Kunene kill 12 #rhinos in 2015 so...@keithmartinmdtwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Toronto should pay every city worker a living wage | Toronto Star@UOFT_NDPthestar.com2 hours agoretweet
3Ricky Gervais on Twitter: "What must've happened to you in your life to make you want to kill...@keithmartinmdtwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Joan Crockatt MP on Twitter: "Great group of ladies out at #CentralGrand! #yyc #chinatown http://t.co/l9nigTfJ8J"@Crockatteertwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
3John McCallum on Twitter: "With feisty #LPC Durham candidate @corinnatraill. Lib MPP Granville...@JohnMcCallumLPCtwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Le NPD présente une motion pour protéger la côte ouest des déversements d’hydrocarbures...@F_Choquettenpd.ca2 hours agoretweet
4Michelle Rempel on Twitter: "Game on. #gojetsgo http://t.co/lpry5Ax8FH"@MichelleRempeltwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
2Kennedy Stewart, MP on Twitter: "Here in #Burnaby at the 23rd Annual Firefighters Ball w/...@kennedystewarttwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Mike Allen on Twitter: "2/2 avec les pompiers volontaires. Felitications à tous les bénévoles...@mpmikeatwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Peter Julian on Twitter: "Stephen Scaccia brings house down at #burnaby Firefighters Charitable...@MPJuliantwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Ralph Goodale on Twitter: "Proud to be w/ Regina + District Association for Community Living...@RalphGoodaletwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
3Tony Clement on Twitter: "Great to spend time with @KenShawCTV at the #Huntsville Hospital...@TonyclementCPCtwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Ralph Goodale on Twitter: "Proud to be w/ Regina + District Association for Community Living...@RalphGoodaletwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
3Mississauga Young New Democrats: Mississauga NDP Candidates Roundtable Discussion | Facebook@theONDYfacebook.com2 hours agoretweet
2Bill C-51 Would Jeopardize the Canadian Charter of Rights and Freedoms | CJFE@piratepartycacjfe.org3 hours agoretweet
3Chris Alexander on Twitter: "Two new Vietnamese refugees: Emily is eleven; man on left told...@calxandrtwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
1Brad Butt on Twitter: "Honoured to attend the Portuguese Cultural Centre of #Mississauga Spirit...@BradButtMPtwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
2Chris Alexander on Twitter: "These Vietnamese refugees arrived in Cda only wks ago. Most were...@calxandrtwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
2Patrick Brown on Twitter: "Pleased to join Senator @TobiasEnverga at the Knights of Rizal Party...@brownbarrietwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
1YouTube@MikeSullivanMPyoutube.com3 hours agoretweet
4Parti libéral on Twitter: "Nous rouvrirons la station de la Garde côtière de Kitsilano....@parti_liberaltwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
4Twitter / ?@parti_liberalt.co3 hours agoretweet
2Chris Alexander on Twitter: "Delighted to see Kim Phuc -- world-famous symbol of the suffering...@calxandrtwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
2Joy Smith on Twitter: "MP Joy Smith with Brian McConaghy working to Stop Human Trafficking...@MPJoySmithtwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
2Joy Smith on Twitter: "We must join together to stop human trafficking and child exploitation...@MPJoySmithtwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
17Liberal Party on Twitter: "After the Vancouver oil spill, we’re seeing the impact of Conservative...@liberal_partytwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
17Twitter / ?@liberal_partyt.co3 hours agoretweet
4Jim Prentice on Twitter: "Thanks to Just Vote for organizing today's debate in #yycfoothills....@JimPrenticetwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
1Canoe Politics on Twitter: "1,700 Ontario teachers to strike Monday http://t.co/NeOtIkU4YZ...@canoepoliticstwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
11,700 Ontario teachers to strike Monday@canoepoliticscnews.canoe.ca3 hours agoretweet
3Peggy Nash, MP on Twitter: "With Brighid and @kimbutterfly #StopC51 #StopFear @HughsRoom http://t.co/FEbZms0giv"@PeggyNashNDPtwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
3Peggy Nash, MP on Twitter: "W/ @LauraPatrickNDP at #StopC51 #RejectFear evening @HughsRoom....@PeggyNashNDPtwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
2Stop C-51 - Support Campaign | Twibbon@piratepartycatwibbon.com3 hours agoretweet
2Patrick Brown on Twitter: "Pleased to attend the Scarborough Hospital Fundraiser at the Canada...@brownbarrietwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
6Twitter / ?@jinnysimst.co3 hours agoretweet
2Eve Adams, MP on Twitter: "9pm? I signed up the variety store owner+ her family, my team signed...@MPEveAdamstwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
1Susan Truppe, M.P. on Twitter: "W/Major Gen Lewis MacKenzie - speaker @ Canadigm-Souterrain...@SusanTruppetwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
2Twitter / ?@jinnysimst.co4 hours agoretweet
1Folsom Labs, Solar Design Software Startup, Lands $1M in Angel Funding : Greentech Media@GreenCanadagreentechmedia.com4 hours agoretweet
1The History Lurking Behind “Orphan Black” - The New Yorker@laurinliunewyorker.com4 hours agoretweet
6Rathika Sitsabaiesan on Twitter: "Spoke with many #ScarbTO residents this afternoon about the...@RathikaStwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
4Interact Quiz@phpndpquiz.tryinteract.com4 hours agoretweet
1Linda Duncan on Twitter: "Years back feds supported this solar project. Why no longer priority...@LindaDuncanMPtwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
2Stop Bill C-51 - Harper's Secret Police Bill | OpenMedia@piratepartycastopc51.ca4 hours agoretweet
2Inside the deep rift between 'new' and traditional conservation - The Globe and Mail@DanAlbastheglobeandmail.com4 hours agoretweet
2Linda Duncan on Twitter: "T'Sou-ke experience shows greater savings can be gained if more attention...@LindaDuncanMPtwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
1Linda Duncan on Twitter: "Energy efficiency kits provided to homes by BC Hydro-great idea for...@LindaDuncanMPtwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
1Linda Duncan on Twitter: "Moore shares the Vision process providing the deep foundation for...@LindaDuncanMPtwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
2Linda Duncan on Twitter: "Merging of the traditional & modern-solar panels atop traditional...@LindaDuncanMPtwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
3Twitter / ?@LindaDuncanMPt.co4 hours agoretweet
1Linda Duncan on Twitter: "Latest sustainable project for T'Souke First Nation-an oyster-sea...@LindaDuncanMPtwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
2Tim S. Uppal on Twitter: "@IceSinghHNIC nice to see you at the Surrey Nagar Kirtan. Thanks...@MinTimUppaltwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
4Linda Duncan on Twitter: "Decorated solar panel on roof of T'Sou-ke First Nation Main Hall...@LindaDuncanMPtwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
5Fin Donnelly on Twitter: "With @ConstanceBarnes at English Bay in #Vancouver People love our...@FinDonnellytwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
3Tim S. Uppal on Twitter: "Great to join @BalGosal for the Surrey Vaisakhi Parade. http://t.co/xaPGrfYLhM"@MinTimUppaltwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
1Linda Duncan on Twitter: "Elder Shirley Alphonse graciously welcomed us to T'Sou-ke First Nation...@LindaDuncanMPtwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
2Dimitri Soudas on Twitter: ".@myfei_home great Dressage competition in Vegas http://t.co/vjdg57Mmq7"@D_Soudastwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
2Fin Donnelly on Twitter: "Thanks to #TeamDonnelly who canvassed today for our Nt'l Day of action...@FinDonnellytwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
2Patrick Brown on Twitter: "Pleased to attend "thank you Canada" Vietnamese gala with my friend...@brownbarrietwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
4Tim S. Uppal on Twitter: "Great day for a parade in Surrey! Annual Surrey Nagar Kirtan to celebrate...@MinTimUppaltwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
2Tim S. Uppal on Twitter: "Great day for a parade in Surrey! Annual Surrey Nagar Kirtan to celebrate...@MinTimUppaltwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
1Chris Alexander on Twitter: "#ThankYouCanada40 tribute w/ Ron Atkey, Le Luong, so many others...@calxandrtwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
1Bob Zimmer MP on Twitter: "You will be missed Ben Meisner. God speed & our sincere thoughts,...@bobzimmermptwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
1How Housing Matters on Twitter: "Discover how #housing can improve academic outcomes at http://t.co/uKd3mr8Mw9...@keithmartinmdtwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
1Instagram@TonyclementCPCinstagram.com5 hours agoretweet
1Ulrich J v Vuuren on Twitter: "The ultimate betrayal of Madiba's legacy! Note the shop's name....@keithmartinmdtwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
4Patrick Brown on Twitter: "Pleased to attend and speak at Canadian Tamil Chamber of Commerce...@brownbarrietwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
1Paul Dewar on Twitter: "The cast @GCTCLive lawyer play all dressed up and ready go! #ottawa...@PaulDewartwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
4Ralph Goodale on Twitter: "Happy to help local Zimbabwe community in Regina mark their Independence...@RalphGoodaletwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
2Andrew Cash - Andrew Cash shared Andrew Cash's post. | Facebook@AndrewCashfacebook.com5 hours agoretweet
6Twitter / ?@MurrayRankint.co5 hours agoretweet
3Brad Butt on Twitter: "We have a great table tonight at @RCMeadowvale Community Awards gala...@BradButtMPtwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
1ChrisMcCluskey on Twitter: "Happy Record Store Day / Happy Rex Manning Day. http://t.co/cbVBxKtKEi"@ChrisMcCluskeytwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
1Joy Smith: Member of Parliament for Kildonan - St.Paul - Services@MPJoySmithjoysmith.ca6 hours agoretweet
1YouTube@MPJoySmithyoutube.com6 hours agoretweet
7Niki Ashton on Twitter: "Thanks to our team for braving the cold rain on #DayofAction. Good...@nikiashtontwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
2Dimitri Soudas on Twitter: "Charlotte Dujardin mesmerizes the crowd in Las Vegas http://t.co/AHHVLBPebw"@D_Soudastwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
1Peter Braid on Twitter: "Happy Tamil New Year to all those who are celebrating in our community!...@peterbraidtwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
2The Canada Pension Plan we deserve by LPC-PLC - Listen to music@RalphGoodalesoundcloud.com6 hours agoretweet
1Arbi K on Twitter: "@MPEveAdams welcome too the party of the people of all the people not harpers...@MPEveAdamstwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
6Following Vancouver spill, NDP to introduce motion to reopen Kitsilano Coast Guard - The Globe...@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.com6 hours agoretweet
3Instagram@brentrathgeberinstagram.com6 hours agoretweet
1Laurin Liu on Twitter: "Une merveilleuse #JournéeDeMobilisation auj à Rivière-des-Mille-Îles...@laurinliutwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
1Malcolm Allen on Twitter: "Murder at the museum gets under should be a great evening of entertainment...@Malcolm_AllenMPtwitter.com7 hours agoretweet
1Marjolaine Boutin-S. on Twitter: "#Eugénie Bouchard à la #FedCup à l'arena Maurice...@MarjBoutinSweettwitter.com7 hours agoretweet
47Tom Mulcair on Twitter: "This #VanFuelSpill needs to be a wake-up call – Conservative...@ThomasMulcairtwitter.com7 hours agoretweet
22Tom Mulcair on Twitter: "Saying a big thank you to some dedicated #NDPaction volunteers who...@ThomasMulcairtwitter.com7 hours agoretweet
1Follow the Money: see The Great Canadian Tax Dodge April 24 presented by Cinema Politica -...@CraigScottNDPus6.campaign-archive1.com7 hours agoretweet
1Mobile Uploads - Brantford-Brant NDP | Facebook@BtfdBrantNDPfacebook.com7 hours agoretweet
2sian madoc jones on Twitter: "Amazing group of volunteers heading out to talk to voters #stopc51...@YukonNDPtwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
1Le Journal de Québec on Twitter: "«Si Hillary Clinton ne peut pas satisfaire son mari,...@laurinliutwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
5Niki Ashton on Twitter: "Great response on #DayofAction in Thompson #StopBillC51 #visiting...@nikiashtontwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
2Malcolm Allen on Twitter: "Congrats to all who helped out with the cleanup up of downtown...@Malcolm_AllenMPtwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
2Bal Gosal, MP on Twitter: "Please to address the large crowds at the #Surrey #Vaisakhi Parade...@BalGosaltwitter.com8 hours agoretweet

1 2

Newsletter
user online (33) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.4212 seconds