disable ads
link title from source date
1Globalnews.ca on Twitter: "WATCH: Governor General David Johnston remembers first responders...@JamesMoore_orgtwitter.com4 minutes agoretweet
1Senate of Canada on Twitter: "Senator Martin, a St. Pat's alum, speaks at @FISA2016 50th Anniversary...@SenateCAtwitter.com12 minutes agoretweet
1NDP_HQ on Twitter: "Register for #yeg2016 before tonight’s early-bird deadline and save...@NDP_HQtwitter.com12 minutes agoretweet
1Heartfield: LeBreton development will redefine “central” in Ottawa | Ottawa Citizen@TaylorVaiseyottawacitizen.com14 minutes agoretweet
3David Johnston on Twitter: "On a day #Ottawa stood still, brave men and women confronted danger....@GGDavidJohnstontwitter.com18 minutes agoretweet
3Special Presentation of Decorations for Bravery@GGDavidJohnstongg.ca18 minutes agoretweet
1David Johnston on Twitter: "Alors que #Ottawa était paralysée, de braves hommes et femmes...@GGDavidJohnstontwitter.com18 minutes agoretweet
1Cérémonie spéciale de remise de décorations pour actes de bravoure@GGDavidJohnstongg.ca18 minutes agoretweet
1Canadian fighter jets to pull out of battle against Islamic State on Feb. 22 - The Globe and...@currybtheglobeandmail.com19 minutes agoretweet
1Senate of Canada on Twitter: "Sen Dyck : honoured guest at New Year's celebration for #Saskatoon...@SenateCAtwitter.com20 minutes agoretweet
2CBC News Alerts on Twitter: "Gov't says new role will increase Cda's effectiveness in eradicating...@CBCPoliticstwitter.com24 minutes agoretweet
4Canada to cease ISIS airstrikes by Feb. 22, Justin Trudeau says - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca26 minutes agoretweet
5Canada to cease ISIS airstrikes by Feb. 22, Justin Trudeau says - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca39 minutes agoretweet
1In a global economy adrift, leaders don't know where to take us next: Don Pittis - Business...@CBCPoliticscbc.ca39 minutes agoretweet
9Canada to cease ISIS airstrikes no later than Feb. 22, Justin Trudeau says - Politics - CBC...@CBCPoliticscbc.ca49 minutes agoretweet
2Syria: Angela Merkel 'horrified' by suffering under Russian airstrikes | World news | The Guardian@PaulDewartheguardian.com54 minutes agoretweet
5Presentation of Decorations for Bravery@GGDavidJohnstongg.ca58 minutes agoretweet
4Remise de décorations pour actes de bravoure@GGDavidJohnstongg.ca58 minutes agoretweet
4National Observer on Twitter: "Time for the #UBC Board of Governors to address portfolio climate...@CanadianGreenstwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
1Trudeau to announce Canada’s new training role in ISIS fight | Toronto Star@OpenCanadathestar.com1 hour agoretweet
3Twitter / ?@RonaAmbroset.co1 hour agoretweet
4Rona Ambrose on Twitter: "Grateful for the hard work of so many @CPC_HQ volunteers. Had breakfast...@RonaAmbrosetwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
1Canada's door reopened to deported Roma family | Toronto Star@phpndpthestar.com2 hours agoretweet
9CBC Politics on Twitter: "Watch live @ 10:30ET: Trudeau to announce Canada's new contribution...@CBCPoliticstwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
9Justin Trudeau set to announce next steps in ISIS fight - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca2 hours agoretweet
4Twitter Video@ThomasMulcairamp.twimg.com2 hours agoretweet
4Twitter Video@ThomasMulcairamp.twimg.com2 hours agoretweet
4Green Party Canada on Twitter: "Green Party of Canada Celebrates the #ChineseNewYear - 綠黨恭祝大家春節快樂 https://t.co/FH2wuAxO7Q...@CanadianGreenstwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
4Green Party of Canada Celebrates the Chinese New Year - 綠黨恭祝大家春節快樂 | Green...@CanadianGreensgreenparty.ca2 hours agoretweet
2Via @CanadianPM @JustinTrudeau: Statement by the Prime Minister of Canada on…@LKMFedLiberalsplus.google.com2 hours agoretweet
3Twitter / ?@MarkAdler_t.co3 hours agoretweet
7Twitter / ?@NDP_HQt.co3 hours agoretweet
3Canada to 'respond appropriately' to North Korea rocket launch, says Stéphane Dion - World...@CBCPoliticscbc.ca3 hours agoretweet
5John McCallum on Twitter: "Honour to ring in the Year of the Monkey at Cham Shan Temple with...@JohnMcCallumLPCtwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
7Senate of Canada on Twitter: "Wishing health, happiness and prosperity in the Year of the Monkey....@SenateCAtwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
5Top general and defence bureaucrat were at odds over whether to buy French warships - Politics...@CBCPoliticscbc.ca6 hours agoretweet
1Twins killed in Calgary bobsleigh accident were bright students - The Globe and Mail@Crockatteertheglobeandmail.com10 hours agoretweet
15 Days, 7 Tips — Ontario Youth Parliament@ontyouthparloyp.on.ca10 hours agoretweet
1Adam Khan on Twitter: "Cam greeting Peyton with this huge smile post game is the photo of #SB50 https://t.co/slBjird58T"@Crockatteertwitter.com11 hours agoretweet
1Jim Karygiannis on Twitter: "Splendid China count down to the year of the Monkey. Gung Hei...@jimkarygiannistwitter.com11 hours agoretweet
1February 8, 2016 – Tết Nguyên Đán – Vietnamese New Year » karygiannis.net@jimkarygianniskarygiannis.net11 hours agoretweet
1February 8, 2016 – Chinese New Year – 中国新年 – 中國新年...@jimkarygianniskarygiannis.net11 hours agoretweet
10Patrick Brown on Twitter: "Attended the ringing of the “peace bell” at midnight at...@brownbarrietwitter.com11 hours agoretweet
7Twitter / ?@brownbarriet.co13 hours agoretweet
4Sen. Mobina Jaffer on Twitter: "664 days since the girls were taken, and 254 days since Pres....@SenJaffertwitter.com13 hours agoretweet
8Breaking: City of Vancouver calls on NEB to reject Kinder Morgan pipeline expansion | National...@DenisCoderrenationalobserver.com13 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@nathancullent.co13 hours agoretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 3300 Next »

Newsletter
user online (65) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.0780 seconds