disable ads
link title from source date
2EXCLUSIVE: Canada’s domestic terrorism threat quietly elevated for first time in 4 years...@tomclarktvglobalnews.ca14 minutes agoretweet
3B.C. LNG tax rates lower than first promised - British Columbia - CBC News@jinnysimscbc.ca14 minutes agoretweet
1Happy Diwali - YouTube@BalGosalyoutube.com15 minutes agoretweet
1Ted Opitz on Twitter: "Pleasure to host old colleagues from the #CanadianForcesCollege on the...@TedOpitztwitter.com15 minutes agoretweet
6Martin Couture-Rouleau case underscores passport seizure dilemma - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca23 minutes agoretweet
1Team Trudeau on the Issues: Resource Development@LPCBCliberal.ca25 minutes agoretweet
4David Johnston on Twitter: "As patron of @RCL_DC I received the symbolic first poppy of 2014....@GGDavidJohnstontwitter.com27 minutes agoretweet
3David Johnston on Twitter: "À titre de prés. d'hon. du @RCL_DC, j'ai reçu le premier...@GGDavidJohnstontwitter.com27 minutes agoretweet
1Germany’s flagging economy: Build some bridges and roads, Mrs Merkel | The Economist@scottbrisoneconomist.com30 minutes agoretweet
2Lisa Raitt, Minister of Transport, issues new drone safety guidelines - Toronto - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca30 minutes agoretweet
3Canada is Losing the Values War! - Blogs@ujjaldosanjhujjaldosanjh.org33 minutes agoretweet
1Sun News : Quebecer who killed soldier wanted to join ISIS: source@bobzimmermpsunnewsnetwork.ca35 minutes agoretweet
1The Vignette: A Closer Look - Remembrance Day - Get Involved - Remembrance - Veterans Affairs...@bobzimmermpveterans.gc.ca41 minutes agoretweet
1Burke, Manley, Bulau, Heaney and others to be inducted into Canada's Sports Hall - Yahoo News...@BobRae48ca.news.yahoo.com44 minutes agoretweet
1David Anderson, MP on Twitter: "Great mtg with SK CU reps Russ Siemens (@russ_siemens), Darlene...@DavidAndersonSKtwitter.com49 minutes agoretweet
1Working group to lead rehabilitation vision for Mohawk Lake@Phil4Brantbrantnews.com55 minutes agoretweet
1Brant MP wants to clean up Mohawk Lake | Brantford Expositor@Phil4Brantbrantfordexpositor.ca55 minutes agoretweet
2Jay Aspin MP on Twitter: "Pleased and proud to participate in the "Faces" of Mental Illness...@JayAspinMPtwitter.com57 minutes agoretweet
2Brad Butt on Twitter: "Good meeting with Canadian Arts Coalition for #artsday on Parliament...@BradButtMPtwitter.com57 minutes agoretweet
12015 Calendar Photo Contest | Jasbir Sandhu, MP@jasbirsandhujasbirsandhu.ndp.ca1 hour agoretweet
19Chow attacks Tory's conservative roots, compares him to Rob Ford | News and Politics from...@oliviachowcp24.com1 hour agoretweet
2MP James Bezan announces next step to bring high speed Internet to Selkirk-Interlake@jamesbezanjamesbezan.com1 hour agoretweet
3Blue is the New Green | edX@CouncilofCDNsedx.org1 hour agoretweet
4Twitter / ?@liberal_partyt.co1 hour agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@parti_liberalt.co1 hour agoretweet
2Glenn Thibeault, Question on Pay-to-Pay Fees - YouTube@GlennThibeaultyoutube.com1 hour agoretweet
3Bob Rae on Twitter: "Premier Bob (aka student Bob) w Sir Isaiah Berlin 20 years ago at U of...@BobRae48twitter.com1 hour agoretweet
3Page not found | The New York Review of Books@BobRae48nybooks.com1 hour agoretweet
1David Sweet on Twitter: "Lincoln Alexander Bill passes Committee and is now only one vote from...@DavidSweetMPtwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
2Cathy McLeod on Twitter: "Andre Christianson from #Kamloops is a Parliamentary Page this year....@Cathy_McLeodtwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
19James Moore on Twitter: "Canada's 6 CF-18s fly out from Alberta base for Middle East & anti-ISIL...@JamesMoore_orgtwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
3Rick Dykstra on Twitter: "Sen Don Meredith and I with Bill S-213. Just carried unanimously!...@RickDykstratwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
2Julian Fantino on Twitter: "Great to visit with men and women in uniform from Canada and our...@JulianFantinotwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
1World's Scientists Call On Stephen Harper To Restore Science Funding, Freedom@ClearyNDPhuffingtonpost.ca1 hour agoretweet
1Hélène LeBlanc on Twitter: "The NPD is listening Credit Unions' needs #myCUmatters @GuyCaronNPD...@HeleneLeBlanctwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
2Hélène LeBlanc on Twitter: "Le NPD est à l’écoute des besoins de nos Caisses...@HeleneLeBlanctwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Happy Diwali - YouTube@BalGosalyoutube.com2 hours agoretweet
1Adam Goldenberg on Twitter: "Guess who’s coming to Toronto on Nov. 7th and has also seen...@adamgoldenbergtwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Comedy Bar - Producers@adamgoldenbergcomedybar.ca2 hours agoretweet
124 SEVEN Exclusive: PM Harper celebrates the 14th Annual Diwali Celebration - YouTube@BalGosalyoutube.com2 hours agoretweet
2Globe Politics on Twitter: "Suspect in Quebec attack was on Ottawa's radar, had passport seized...@globepoliticstwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
3Videos - Canada Business Network@BevShipleyMPcanadabusiness.ca2 hours agoretweet
9Alberta Small Business Resources@JimPrenticesmallbusiness.alberta.ca2 hours agoretweet
2Ryan Cleary - Timeline Photos | Facebook@ClearyNDPfacebook.com2 hours agoretweet
3CMHC head says banks should share risk on home mortgages - Business - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca2 hours agoretweet
1Canoe Politics on Twitter: "2 guys named Jean-Francois agree that it's time for new political...@canoepoliticstwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Quebec MPs form new federal party@canoepoliticscnews.canoe.ca2 hours agoretweet
1NDP MP Murray Rankin asks why Conservatives target birdwatchers, not tax havens - YouTube@MurrayRankinyoutube.com2 hours agoretweet
5YouTube@kennedystewartyoutube.com2 hours agoretweet
1A new NDP defection and a new political party - Macleans.ca@cdnrealityvortxmacleans.ca2 hours agoretweet
3MP quits NDP to join new Quebec-only party - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.com2 hours agoretweet
224 SEVEN Exclusive: PM Harper celebrates the 14th Annual Diwali Celebration - YouTube@MPLaurieHawnyoutube.com2 hours agoretweet
6Paul Dewar Demands Clarity on Iraq Mission - YouTube@PaulDewaryoutube.com2 hours agoretweet
1Mayoral contender Steve Mahoney accuses McCallion of abusing her power@OmarAlghabramississauga.com2 hours agoretweet
1Jean-François Fortin, Jean-François Larose form new political party - Politics - CBC News@cdnrealityvortxcbc.ca2 hours agoretweet
1Ron Cannan on Twitter: "Budget talk w. Michael Patterson @CDNParalympics Patricia Chafe @SkateCanada,Karri...@RonCannantwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1t.co / Twitter@laurinliut.co2 hours agoretweet
2David Tilson on Twitter: "MPs just greeted Canadian Forces Colonels, Naval Captains and Officers...@davidtilsontwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@parti_liberalt.co2 hours agoretweet

1

Newsletter
user online (52) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.0714 seconds