disable ads
link title from source date
2What use is the children's fitness tax credit? - Macleans.ca@WatLibmacleans.ca16 minutes agoretweet
2Wayne Easter on Twitter: "Speaking about the crime and terrorism agenda with the @OWNFLA at...@WayneEastertwitter.com22 minutes agoretweet
2Michael Den Tandt: Ignatieff’s penchant for romantic self-praise should have ended with his...@CraigScottNDPfullcomment.nationalpost.24 minutes agoretweet
1Universal Child Care Benefit@Crockatteerbudget.gc.ca35 minutes agoretweet
3Wayne Easter on Twitter: "Full house at the Politics at the Pub in Ottawa West Nepean - @OWNFLA...@WayneEastertwitter.com40 minutes agoretweet
18Canada Concerned by Erdogan’s Comments Regarding Equality of Women@HonJohnBairdinternational.gc.ca49 minutes agoretweet
6Conservative attempt to embarrass Liberal candidate ends up backfiring on Tories - The Globe...@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.com1 hour agoretweet
2Navdeep Bains on Twitter: "Just about to watch the #Raptors kick some #Suns butt tonight http://t.co/tBWu7lKKvv"@NavdeepSBainstwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
1t.co / Twitter@jinnysimst.co1 hour agoretweet
4Twitter / ?@HonJohnBairdt.co1 hour agoretweet
4Canada Welcomes Global Commission on Internet Governance and Chair Carl Bildt@HonJohnBairdinternational.gc.ca1 hour agoretweet
2Le ministre Baird commente les entretiens Iran-P5+1@HonJohnBairdinternational.gc.ca1 hour agoretweet
2Office of the Mayor on Twitter: "Teams lined up on the ice of historic Mayflower Curling Club....@MikeSavageHFXtwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
1Check out the House of Commons' QP in brief – Monday, November 24, 2014 here:@LKMFedLiberalsplus.google.com1 hour agoretweet
2James Moore on Twitter: "http://t.co/els6IpYIRh"@JamesMoore_orgtwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
1http://t.thestar.com/#/article/news/canada/2014/11/23/stephen_lewis_ro ars_once_more_in_takedown_of_stephen_harper_government_tim_harper.html@jinnysimst.thestar.com1 hour agoretweet
7Baird Comments on Iran-P5+1 Talks@HonJohnBairdinternational.gc.ca1 hour agoretweet
1Appel aux femmes: la mammographie est essentielle pour dépister un cancer - L'actualité@RE_Brosseaulactualite.com2 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@RE_Brosseaut.co2 hours agoretweet
1Parti libéral on Twitter: "Les membres du #PLC ont élu @darshankang comme candidat dans...@parti_liberaltwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
7Terrorism bill raises civil liberties questions - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca2 hours agoretweet
1Parti libéral on Twitter: "L’#EquipeTrudeau grandit et a le vent dans les voiles! Accueillez...@parti_liberaltwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@canoepoliticst.co2 hours agoretweet
1Three Ohio teens sentenced for fake ALS bucket attack@canoepoliticscnews.canoe.ca2 hours agoretweet
15Liberal Party on Twitter: "#TeamTrudeau is growing and gaining momentum with @darshankang,...@liberal_partytwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Harper unveils $5.8-billion in infrastructure spending - The Globe and Mail@AlexSBurtontheglobeandmail.com2 hours agoretweet
4Tory sting operation entraps Tories@Carolyn_Bennettm.niagarathisweek.com2 hours agoretweet
1t.co / Twitter@MatthewKellwayt.co2 hours agoretweet

1

Newsletter
user online (36) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.0733 seconds