disable ads
link title from source date
1Canada’s failure to effectively address murder and disappearance of Aboriginal women ‘grave...@Carolyn_Bennettcarolynbennett.ca5 minutes agoretweet
1#2HO | Émission du 6 mars 2015 - YouTube@RosaneDLyoutube.com9 minutes agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@Lwalertwitter.com10 minutes agoretweet
1Video: Kathleen Wynne says sexual violence is 'rooted in misogyny' - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.com11 minutes agoretweet
10#IWD2015 - YouTube@JustinTrudeauyoutube.com12 minutes agoretweet
1Questioning the seniors discount - The Exchange with Amanda Lang - CBC Player@ccpacbc.ca12 minutes agoretweet
1#journeedelafemme - YouTube@JustinTrudeauyoutube.com13 minutes agoretweet
3Megan Leslie, MP on Twitter: "Stoked I just got my @carrothfx membership! Supporting local...@MeganLeslieMPtwitter.com13 minutes agoretweet
1Try It Now Politics Insider - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.com15 minutes agoretweet
1CBC Politics on Twitter: "Oct. 22 gunman Michael Zehaf-Bibeau warns in video: 'You gotta be...@CBCPoliticstwitter.com17 minutes agoretweet
1Michael Zehaf-Bibeau warns in video: 'You gotta be careful' - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca17 minutes agoretweet
1Joan Crockatt MP on Twitter: "Bravo @FrancoCalgary pour le Lever du Drapeau Franco-Albertain...@Crockatteertwitter.com19 minutes agoretweet
3Chris Selley: Why did the RCMP hang onto the Ottawa attack footage? Because in Canada, they...@nppoliticsnews.nationalpost.com20 minutes agoretweet
1Salvation Army harnesses viral power of #TheDress for anti-domestic violence ad | National...@PercyDownenews.nationalpost.com33 minutes agoretweet
1Happy Holi from MP Costas Menegakis - YouTube@CostasMenegakisyoutube.com35 minutes agoretweet
5Twitter / ?@nikiashtont.co36 minutes agoretweet
1UK in Canada on Twitter: "SoS Mr Duncan Smith shared UK experiences at @DWPgovuk with Cdn Minister...@UKinCanadatwitter.com40 minutes agoretweet
1Costas Menegakis on Twitter: "Wishing everyone celebrating a very Happy and Colourful Holi!...@CostasMenegakistwitter.com52 minutes agoretweet
1Canada’s trade gap widens sharply on plunging oil - The Globe and Mail@PercyDownetheglobeandmail.com53 minutes agoretweet
1Rex Murphy: About those emails, Mrs. Clinton… | National Post@nppoliticsnews.nationalpost.com54 minutes agoretweet
1This week David McLaren and some members... - Bruce-Grey-Owen Sound NDP Riding | Facebook@BGOS_NDPfacebook.com55 minutes agoretweet
13» Candidates & MPs@JustinTrudeauliberal.ca58 minutes agoretweet
2» Candidates & MPs@JustinTrudeauliberal.ca59 minutes agoretweet
1Mark Adler on Twitter: "@JohnTory I remember going as a child when it was Riverdale Zoo. Great...@MarkAdlerMPtwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
1Linda Duncan on Twitter: "Felicitation a Ladan, Maitre de ceremonie du drapeau Francophone-Albertain...@LindaDuncanMPtwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
2Linda Duncan on Twitter: "Felicitation aux écoles participantes a la levée du drapeau...@LindaDuncanMPtwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
3Brad Butt on Twitter: "Thank you Gillian Mason from @abclifeliteracy for excellent presentation...@BradButtMPtwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
3Israel, Iran, and the bomb@TheCICopencanada.org1 hour agoretweet
5Minister Kenney issues statement to mark Holi - Canada News Centre@jkenneynews.gc.ca1 hour agoretweet
2ChrisMcCluskey on Twitter: "BC Premier @christyclarkbc thanks @pmharper for changes to accelerated...@ChrisMcCluskeytwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
23Stephen Harper on Twitter: "Discussed shared priorities with Alberta Premier @JimPrentice in...@pmharpertwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
2Alberta has nation’s largest gender gap and it’s growing@ccpabehindthenumbers.ca1 hour agoretweet
1Parliamentary Secretary Parm Gill Meets with Canadian Companies Active in India | Parm Gill@ParmGillparmgillmp.ca1 hour agoretweet
1Notice - Official Languages@SenateCAparl.gc.ca1 hour agoretweet
2Manning Networking Conference kicks off in Ottawa - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca2 hours agoretweet
1Conservatives to campaign on security and economy, Finance Minister says - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.com2 hours agoretweet
2Conservatives to campaign on security and economy, Finance Minister says - The Globe and Mail@currybtheglobeandmail.com2 hours agoretweet
1Statement by James Bezan, Member of Parliament, Selkirk-Interlake on the success of constituents...@jamesbezanjamesbezan.com2 hours agoretweet
1Are we feeding our need to be consumed with eating? - The Globe and Mail@CamilleLabchuktheglobeandmail.com2 hours agoretweet
1C3 Energy CEO: 10 Smart Engineers Could Bring Down the Grid ‘in 4 Days’ : Greentech Media@GreenCanadagreentechmedia.com2 hours agoretweet
1Notice - National Security and Defence@SenateCAparl.gc.ca2 hours agoretweet
1Almost three years after slapping political rival on TV, far-right Greek politician acquitted...@nppoliticsnews.nationalpost.com2 hours agoretweet
1Federal trade minister touts export benefits to Oakville SMEs@TerenceYoungMPm.insidehalton.com2 hours agoretweet
2Gail Shea on Twitter: "Elders give tribute to late Charlie Sark and spirit of garden which...@CPCGailSheatwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
2Canada's NDP@phpndpndp.ca2 hours agoretweet

1

Newsletter
user online (53) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.0780 seconds