disable ads
link title from source date
2Fisherman's Road: Why are Harper Cons allowing increased oil-spill risk in Placentia Bay@ClearyNDPfishermansroad.blogspot.c2 minutes agoretweet
1Gord Brown on Twitter: "With Minister of Heritage Hon.Shelly Glover at Heritage Committee Meeting...@gordbrowntwitter.com3 minutes agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@parti_liberalt.co6 minutes agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@liberal_partyt.co6 minutes agoretweet
2Harper Government Destroys Farmer Control Over Seed | National Farmers Union@CouncilofCDNsnfu.ca9 minutes agoretweet
1Murray Rankin on Twitter: "Join this free public event on bringing real democratic reform to...@MurrayRankintwitter.com10 minutes agoretweet
1A townhall on fixing Canadian democracy | Facebook@MurrayRankinfacebook.com10 minutes agoretweet
1UN DÉBAT SUR L’INDEMNISATION DES VICTIMES DE LA THALIDOMIDE AURA LIEU AU PARLEMENT | Djaouida...@DSellahNPDdjaouidasellah.npd.ca12 minutes agoretweet
9The sacred obligation: Dennis Manuge's Story - YouTube@scottbrisonyoutube.com14 minutes agoretweet
21944 Grey Cup Champions - Navy Combines | CFL.ca | Official Site of the Canadian Football League@joycemurraycfl.ca26 minutes agoretweet
2Joyce Murray 梅麗喬 on Twitter: "Great to meet with dedicated reps from #CanadianHealthCoalition...@joycemurraytwitter.com28 minutes agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@RonCannant.co29 minutes agoretweet
1Vous avez l'âme d'un comédien? Les... - Ruth Ellen Brosseau | Facebook@RE_Brosseaufacebook.com31 minutes agoretweet
2The Attack of Liberal candidate for Banff-Airdrie, Marlo Raynolds - YouTube@WayneEasteryoutube.com35 minutes agoretweet
1Timeline Photos - Mark Eyking M.P. | Facebook@MarkEyking_MPfacebook.com36 minutes agoretweet
1Ron Cannan on Twitter: "Met some wonder Canadian Nurses with home solutions to improve #seniors...@RonCannantwitter.com36 minutes agoretweet
1Elections Canada Online | Estimation of Voter Turnout by Age Group and Gender at the 2011 Federal...@apathyisboringelections.ca37 minutes agoretweet
2Dan Harris on Twitter: "Got my #flushot to protect myself, my family and folks in #ScarbTO...@danharrisndptwitter.com38 minutes agoretweet
2Timeline Photos - Mark Eyking M.P. | Facebook@MarkEyking_MPfacebook.com41 minutes agoretweet
1Timeline Photos - Mark Eyking M.P. | Facebook@MarkEyking_MPfacebook.com45 minutes agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@RonCannant.co46 minutes agoretweet
1» VIDEO: Our Sacred Obligation@LPCBCliberal.ca51 minutes agoretweet
2The Attach of Liberal candidate for Banff-Airdrie, Marlo Raynolds - YouTube@WayneEasteryoutube.com52 minutes agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@RonCannant.co52 minutes agoretweet
1John Weston, MP on Twitter: "Welcome to the Hill @TheHSF Heart & Stroke's CEO David Sculthorpe...@JohnWestonMPtwitter.com56 minutes agoretweet
1Harper’s infrastructure plan trims $300-million off next year’s surplus - The Globe and...@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.com59 minutes agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@RonCannant.co1 hour agoretweet
1ParlVU Event Center@pierrenantelparlvu.parl.gc.ca1 hour agoretweet
2Chapitre 3 — Les services de santé mentale pour les vétérans@BlocQuebecoisoag-bvg.gc.ca1 hour agoretweet
1Sen.Hervieux-Payette on Twitter: "Rencontre avec la délégation du #Mexique aujourd'hui...@HervieuxPayettetwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
2François Choquette en période des questions - 24 novembre 2014 - YouTube@F_Choquetteyoutube.com1 hour agoretweet
1Sen.Hervieux-Payette on Twitter: "Met with the #Mexican delegation on the @parliamenthill today....@HervieuxPayettetwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
2Twitter / ?@pmoharpert.co1 hour agoretweet
2First Past The Pizza - YouTube@FairVoteCanadayoutube.com1 hour agoretweet
2Friday Fill(ibuster): Liberal learnings and political powerhouses@FairVoteCanadasamaracanada.com1 hour agoretweet
2Mid Island chapter to share solidarity statement on Burnaby Mountain | The Council of Canadians@CouncilofCDNscanadians.org1 hour agoretweet
3L’énergie d’hier, notre vision de demain - J'appuie Boulerice@alexboulericejappuie-boulerice.org1 hour agoretweet
4First Nations to 'resist' complying with financial transparency act - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca1 hour agoretweet
3Hill harassment: Committee agrees to study, but needs House sign-off - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca1 hour agoretweet
1First Past The Pizza - YouTube@FairVoteCanadayoutube.com2 hours agoretweet
1Nina Grewal on Twitter: "Heard from @liliantintori on the #HumanRights situation in #Venezuela....@MPNinaGrewaltwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Dean Allison on Twitter: "Humbled by the strength of Maksim Stadler. What great leadership...@DeanAllisonMPtwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
2Green Party Canada on Twitter: "More photos of @ElizabethMay 's meeting with the Dalai Lama...@CanadianGreenstwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
2Green Party Canada on Twitter: "@ElizabethMay met with the Dalai Lama in Vancouver! #cdnpoli...@CanadianGreenstwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
2Charlie angus challenges Tax Minister on lost data - YouTube@CharlieAngusMPyoutube.com2 hours agoretweet
4MORE RESOUNDING FAILURES FROM THE CONSERVATIVES | Dan Harris, MP@danharrisndpdanharris.ndp.ca2 hours agoretweet
1Permis et licences : Services Québec - Entreprises@DanAlbaswww2.gouv.qc.ca2 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@WatLibt.co2 hours agoretweet
1Vets wait eight months for benefits: auditor | National Newswatch@irenemathyssennationalnewswatch.com2 hours agoretweet
3Mike Wallace on Twitter: "Parliament is beautiful at Christmas time. http://t.co/scfWy4skZ3"@MikeWallaceMPtwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
6The Challenge of Reconciliation | OKT@BobRae48oktlaw.com2 hours agoretweet
5Twitter / ?@Malcolm_AllenMPt.co2 hours agoretweet
3Rob Nicholson to reveal cost of Iraq mission at defence committee - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca2 hours agoretweet
1Glen Pearson on Twitter: ""Democracy's Urban Face" http://t.co/lIeSKRpkVG #ldnont http://t.co/GRIq22zD4t"@GlenPearsontwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1MaRS risks losing millions of dollars in tax breaks - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.com2 hours agoretweet
3Harper's Infrastructure Plan To Trim Federal Surplus To $1.6B@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.ca2 hours agoretweet
16International Day for the Elimination of Violence against Women - Public Health Agency of Canada@MinRonaAmbrosephac-aspc.gc.ca2 hours agoretweet

1

Newsletter
user online (56) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.0865 seconds