disable ads
link title from source date
2Olivia Chow on Twitter: "Celebrating 204 years of #Chile's independence with the Chilean community...@oliviachowtwitter.com11 minutes agoretweet
8The Globe and Mail on Twitter: "#BREAKING: Conservative MP Rob Anders loses nomination in Bow...@BobRae48twitter.com27 minutes agoretweet
8MP Rob Anders loses second Conservative nomination bid - The Globe and Mail@BobRae48theglobeandmail.com27 minutes agoretweet
2Joan Crockatt MP on Twitter: "Thx to all the kids, families & sponsors, who, along with our...@Crockatteertwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
4Tim S. Uppal on Twitter: "Honoured to attend the Buddha Light Gala at the Fo Guang Shan Temple...@MinTimUppaltwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
7Olivia Chow on Twitter: "Great to connect w/ neighbours at #BloorOssingtonFolkFestival. Folk...@oliviachowtwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
8Olivia Chow on Twitter: "Cranium, snakes and ladders, & of course, monopoly. Joining new friends...@oliviachowtwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
4Megan Leslie, MP on Twitter: "Full house at Ft Massey! #Halifax loves Cliff LeJeune, Blue Engine...@MeganLeslieMPtwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
2Ralph Goodale on Twitter: "The inimitable Jean Freeman acknowledging her ACTRA award and her...@RalphGoodaletwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
3Linda Duncan on Twitter: "Fun tie-dye party in Hazeldean as part of their #CLDay2014 celebration...@LindaDuncanMPtwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
2Brian Masse on Twitter: "In Manitoba, was able to pay respects to Andrew, exhibit was really...@BrianMasseMPtwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
2Ralph Goodale on Twitter: "The great Ritchie Hall heading up the Roughrider team at Breakfast...@RalphGoodaletwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
2Ralph Goodale on Twitter: "Teams flipping pancakes to raise funds for Breakfast for Learning...@RalphGoodaletwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
2Chris Alexander on Twitter: "Well-wishers for Bharathanatya of Guru Nagathas' disciples Gobeshia...@calxandrtwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
4Olivia Chow on Twitter: "Peanut Peace Project unveiling with Advent Lutheran Church Pastor...@oliviachowtwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
2Dan Albas on Twitter: "Chief Kruger is welcoming everyone and thanking those who have helped...@DanAlbastwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
2Walmart stores raise $70,000 for SickKids@ParmGillm.bramptonguardian.com6 hours agoretweet
2Dan Albas on Twitter: "The Hatchery is 25,000 square feet & has the capacity to rear 8 million...@DanAlbastwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
2Ron Cannan on Twitter: "Final touches on donor wall @iftcKelowna (Inn From The Cold #Kelowna).Open...@RonCannantwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
2Twitter / ?@RonCannant.co6 hours agoretweet
4Pierre Poilievre on Twitter: "My dance partner in Richmond today. Nice guy. But no ID, so he...@PierrePoilievretwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
2Andrew Cash on Twitter: "Just met these grade 8ers in#ward17. First thing they said was we...@Cash4TOtwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
2Peggy Nash, MP on Twitter: "Main stage show starts at 6 pm. East of Keele on Dundas W. Right...@PeggyNashNDPtwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
2Sean Casey on Twitter: "It was my great pleasure to participate in the #CenturyTour to celebrate...@SeanCaseyMPtwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
2Cody Donaghey signed by Toronto Maple Leafs - Newfoundland & Labrador - CBC News@ClearyNDPcbc.ca6 hours agoretweet
2Peggy Nash, MP on Twitter: "UKAE rockin Junction Music Festival @junction_bia Great sound,...@PeggyNashNDPtwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
22014 Cochrane Fall Fair - Home@BlakeRichardsMPcochranefallfair.com6 hours agoretweet
2Ralph Goodale on Twitter: "Grandmothers-4-Grandmothers "Art in the Attic" sale in Regina today...@RalphGoodaletwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
5Olivia Chow on Twitter: ".@Janet_Davis and I worked together on many projects at city hall....@oliviachowtwitter.com7 hours agoretweet
2Blake Richards, MP on Twitter: "Going head-to-head in curling with Town Councillor @Morgan_J_Nagel...@BlakeRichardsMPtwitter.com7 hours agoretweet
2Chris Alexander on Twitter: "Thanks to all volunteers in Great Canadian Shoreline Cleanup today!@townofajax...@calxandrtwitter.com7 hours agoretweet
12Twitter / ?@oliviachowt.co7 hours agoretweet
3Pierre-Luc Dusseault on Twitter: "La photo de groupe après la présentation de @MarjBoutinSweet...@PLDusseaulttwitter.com7 hours agoretweet
2Linda Duncan on Twitter: "Kudos to @OrganicBox donating prize for Queen Alex and Allendale...@LindaDuncanMPtwitter.com7 hours agoretweet
2Pierre Nantel on Twitter: "Démocratie québécoise en direct ! Les néodémocrates...@pierrenanteltwitter.com7 hours agoretweet
2Chris Alexander on Twitter: "Thanks to @blainecalkinsmp + Bob Sopuck MP for helping me announce...@calxandrtwitter.com7 hours agoretweet
4John Carmichael, MP on Twitter: "Thank you to all those who attended and contributed to the...@JohnBCarmichaeltwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
3Twitter / ?@BradButtMPt.co8 hours agoretweet
4John McCallum on Twitter: "At #thornhill Village Festival with Liberal volunteers and Markham...@JohnMcCallumMPtwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
2Linda Duncan on Twitter: "Congrats to Windsor Park for their new playground & great turnout...@LindaDuncanMPtwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
3Gerry Byrne on Twitter: "Lucky chair #113; the only working chair left on @SkiMarble. We need...@Gerry_Byrnetwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
2Laurie Hawn on Twitter: "In Calgary with Grandson Tyler for wedding. Little boys and water...@MPLaurieHawntwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
2Rathika Sitsabaiesan on Twitter: "Had a great time at the #COMMFFEST #communityfilmfestival...@RathikaStwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
3John Carmichael, MP on Twitter: "Pleased to host a Town Hall at @CNIB with my colleagues @csleungmp,...@JohnBCarmichaeltwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
6Saganash's remarks to the House of Commons on murdered, missing native women - Winnipeg Free...@nikiashtonwinnipegfreepress.com8 hours agoretweet
3Olivia Chow on Twitter: "At the Tour de Black Creek Bike Race at Driftwood Community Centre...@oliviachowtwitter.com9 hours agoretweet
2Mike Sullivan on Twitter: "Denis Lemelin Cupw leader, urging the big rally in front of @joeoliver...@MikeSullivanMPtwitter.com9 hours agoretweet
3People's Climate March & Mobilization - Vancouver - Unceded Coast Salish Territory - 350@joycemurrayact.350.org9 hours agoretweet
3Linda Duncan on Twitter: "@ForestTerrace community league hosting pancake brkfast. Kudos for...@LindaDuncanMPtwitter.com9 hours agoretweet
2Linda Duncan on Twitter: "With Joanne from EFCL at Forest Heights @forestTerrace pancake breakfast....@LindaDuncanMPtwitter.com9 hours agoretweet
2Robert Aubin on Twitter: "Roméo Saganash parlant devant les JNDQ ... Une page d'histoire...@RobertAubinNPDtwitter.com9 hours agoretweet
2Megan Leslie, MP on Twitter: "@monika_dutt of @CdnDrs4Medicare on public heath care issues,...@MeganLeslieMPtwitter.com10 hours agoretweet
2Twitter / ?@RathikaSt.co10 hours agoretweet
2Linda Duncan on Twitter: "Terrific turnout for Argyll Community League & Chinese Community...@LindaDuncanMPtwitter.com10 hours agoretweet
9Olivia Chow on Twitter: "Great to speak and meet so many with the New Canadian Community Centre,...@oliviachowtwitter.com10 hours agoretweet
2David Tilson on Twitter: "http://t.co/5rbnHHP2UO"@davidtilsontwitter.com10 hours agoretweet
2Geoff Regan on Twitter: ""Learning the ropes" on the obstacle course at Lake of the Woods S/D...@geoffregantwitter.com10 hours agoretweet
2Romeo Saganash on Twitter: "Mes ami(e)s @JNDQ j'arrive, hâte de vous voir #NPD http://t.co/svz59e7Tft"@RomeoSaganashtwitter.com10 hours agoretweet
2NDP brings debate on inquiry into missing and murdered women into Parliament | rabble.ca@MPJulianrabble.ca10 hours agoretweet
2Robert Aubin on Twitter: "Les JNDQ en congrès à Sherbrooke, un souffle de vitalité....@RobertAubinNPDtwitter.com11 hours agoretweet
2Bev Shipley on Twitter: "Strath-Caradoc Cruisers - thx for your support at Walk a Mile. Thx...@BevShipleyMPtwitter.com11 hours agoretweet
2Craig Scott on Twitter: "First half of Students First Pledge spearheaded by TDSB Ward 15, #TorDan,...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.com11 hours agoretweet
2Jim Karygiannis on Twitter: "At the Opening of 13th International Senior Festival New Canadian...@jimkarygiannistwitter.com11 hours agoretweet
4Peggy Nash, MP on Twitter: "With @JayHoots the designer of the #sunnysidebikepark. Magnificent!!!...@PeggyNashNDPtwitter.com11 hours agoretweet
63 Hours for Olivia - Olivia Chow@oliviachowoliviachow.ca11 hours agoretweet
2Sept. 19: Harper and ‘the pretty boy’ – and more letters to the editor - The...@CraigScottNDPm.theglobeandmail.com11 hours agoretweet
2Peggy Nash, MP on Twitter: "With Janet Joy @jsquaredink @ward13bikes at #sunnysidebikepark...@PeggyNashNDPtwitter.com11 hours agoretweet
3Brad Butt on Twitter: "#LestWeForget http://t.co/2vTu0XXQnn"@BradButtMPtwitter.com11 hours agoretweet
6Act now, Canada, or lose your reproductive rights | rabble.ca@nikiashtonrabble.ca11 hours agoretweet
5Tony Clement on Twitter: "Here's some more @MuskokaBrewery product: #beer in cognac barrels!...@TonyclementCPCtwitter.com11 hours agoretweet
2Matthew Dubé veut connaître les projets pour le barrage Fryer - Chambly Matin - Journal le...@MattDubechamblymatin.com11 hours agoretweet
2Twitter / ?@BevShipleyMPt.co12 hours agoretweet
5Little black ghost - FT.com@BobRae48ft.com12 hours agoretweet
2Twitter / ?@PeggyNashNDPt.co12 hours agoretweet
2Testing a new source of power in a Northern Alberta community | iNews880@LindaDuncanMPinews880.com12 hours agoretweet
2Marjolaine Boutin-S. on Twitter: "Affichez-vous dans mon calendrier 2015 http://t.co/jSldjIeszL...@MarjBoutinSweettwitter.com12 hours agoretweet
7Olivia Chow on Twitter: "This morning, speaking with Ontario public servants, including health...@oliviachowtwitter.com12 hours agoretweet
2Maher: It’s getting harder to ignore Canada’s genocide | canada.com@JeanCrowdero.canada.com13 hours agoretweet
3Paul Calandra on Twitter: ".@CURavens went to Panda Games late 80's early 90's - Good Luck...@PaulCalandratwitter.com13 hours agoretweet
2Megan Leslie, MP on Twitter: "Business expo & community yard sale as pt of #spryfield harvest...@MeganLeslieMPtwitter.com13 hours agoretweet
7http://www.arcc-cdac.ca/press/ARCC-CDAC-advisory-sep-16-14-english.pdf@nikiashtonarcc-cdac.ca13 hours agoretweet
12The EKOS poll: Middle-class misery and the new age of stagnation@BobRae48ipolitics.ca13 hours agoretweet
2Bev Shipley on Twitter: "Another business opening in Ilderton! Congrats to Julia and Janel-...@BevShipleyMPtwitter.com14 hours agoretweet
2Video: Why I’m not running: Rookie MP explains why he's saying goodbye to Ottawa - The Globe...@tedhsutheglobeandmail.com15 hours agoretweet
4Twitter / ?@FinDonnellyt.co20 hours agoretweet
4Commission des relations du travail | La Commission des relations du travail prend acte d'une...@DenisCoderrenewswire.ca22 hours agoretweet
5Tim S. Uppal on Twitter: "Great to be in #Winnipeg for the grand opening of the Punjab Culture...@MinTimUppaltwitter.com22 hours agoretweet
2Prince Edward visits Saskatoon, helps unveil war monument@Lynne_Yelichthestarphoenix.com22 hours agoretweet
12WATCH: The Derek Jeter Ad That Everyone Will Be Talking About « CBS New York@DenisCoderrenewyork.cbslocal.com23 hours agoretweet
2Twitter / ?@DenisCoderret.co23 hours agoretweet
16Olivia Chow on Twitter: "¡Gracias! Lots of support from Latin-American community at @Latinos4Olivia...@oliviachowtwitter.comFri 7:29 pmretweet
24Olivia Chow on Twitter: "More photos from #proudTOvote. My plan for more affordable housing...@oliviachowtwitter.comFri 7:24 pmretweet
18Olivia Chow on Twitter: "Had a great time at the #proudTOvote debate. Thanks to @proud2vote,...@oliviachowtwitter.comFri 7:15 pmretweet
27John Baird on Twitter: "We need to face up to a new generation of terrorism. We must defend...@HonJohnBairdtwitter.comFri 6:25 pmretweet
16Des avions de chasse russes interceptés en Alaska et au Canada | États-Unis@DenisCoderrelapresse.caFri 6:06 pmretweet
2Kinder Morgan loophole poised to kill jobs at Burnaby refinery | Unifor National@kennedystewartunifor.orgFri 5:58 pmretweet
2Linda Duncan on Twitter: "Great to see Anastasia out wearing @Ualberta green & gold linking...@LindaDuncanMPtwitter.comFri 5:46 pmretweet
5Linda Duncan on Twitter: "Delighted to meet Dean Pierre Yves Mocquais, Campus St & Joel Baillargeon,...@LindaDuncanMPtwitter.comFri 5:27 pmretweet
2Peggy Nash, MP on Twitter: "With @SusanGapka Dr Maryrose MacDonald #PCHC 30th Anniversary....@PeggyNashNDPtwitter.comFri 5:16 pmretweet
3Twitter / ?@brownbarriet.coFri 4:46 pmretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 618 Next »

Newsletter
user online (33) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.8268 seconds