disable ads
link title from source date
2Child Care Expense Deduction@AndrewSaxton1budget.gc.ca10 minutes agoretweet
2Family Tax Cut | Canada's Economic Action Plan@AndrewSaxton1eap.gc.ca11 minutes agoretweet
5Universal Child Care Benefit | Canada's Economic Action Plan@AndrewSaxton1eap.gc.ca20 minutes agoretweet
4C'est confirmé, le Canada est en récession | LesAffaires.com@DenisCoderrelesaffaires.com27 minutes agoretweet
2National Healthy Living Platform: "Carrot Rewards" targets lifestyle improvements - Canada...@RonaAmbrosenews.gc.ca28 minutes agoretweet
2B.C. launching 'Carrot Rewards' program to encourage to healthy living | CTV News@RonaAmbrosectvnews.ca28 minutes agoretweet
60Twitter Video@JustinTrudeauamp.twimg.com29 minutes agoretweet
14Twitter Video@JustinTrudeauamp.twimg.com30 minutes agoretweet
2» Marc apporte son appui aux commerces locaux lors du Festival Monkland@MarcGarneaumarc-garneau.liberal.ca32 minutes agoretweet
2» Marc lends his support to local businesses at Monkland Street Festival@MarcGarneaumarc-garneau.liberal.ca34 minutes agoretweet
8Scott Brison on Twitter: "On what planet are you spending most of your time, Joe? 2nd quarter...@scottbrisontwitter.com43 minutes agoretweet
8The Daily — Gross domestic product, income and expenditure, second quarter 2015@scottbrisonstatcan.gc.ca43 minutes agoretweet
2Le Canada est en récession | Le Devoir@HeleneLeBlancledevoir.com56 minutes agoretweet
9Tom Mulcair on Twitter: "Thank you, Penticton, for your incredible support — 1,000 people...@ThomasMulcairtwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
3Tom Mulcair on Twitter: "Merci, Penticton, pour votre appui incroyable – 1000 personnes...@ThomasMulcairtwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
2http://angusreid.org/wp-content/uploads/2015/08/2015.09.01-ARI-Premier s-Approval-September.pdf@Gerry_Byrneangusreid.org2 hours agoretweet
2Carolyn Bennett on Twitter: "Wow! Mr Sheehan is signing up to help us! Was Maitre D' at Banff...@Carolyn_Bennetttwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
2Ronald Alfred Searle Memorial | Obituary | Condolences | Mississauga | Turner & Porter Funeral...@BradButtMPturnerporter.permavita.co2 hours agoretweet
7Building works | The Economist@scottbrisoneconomist.com3 hours agoretweet
2Brad Butt on Twitter: "Pea soup in #Streetsville this morning! http://t.co/th9GdPMMOu"@BradButtMPtwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
4» HEDZ SEZ: The role of Harper’s ideology in the Fentanyl crisis@HedyFryhedyfry.liberal.ca8 hours agoretweet
20Twitter / ?@nathancullent.co10 hours agoretweet
5RCMP investigation into Pamela Wallin’s expenses handed to Crown | CTV News@jasbirsandhuctvnews.ca10 hours agoretweet
3Niki Ashton on Twitter: "Standing w/ super women from Misipawistik Cree Nation inc Councillor...@nikiashtontwitter.com10 hours agoretweet
2Thank you Dennis Walker - Opinion - Penticton Herald@DanAlbasm.pentictonherald.ca10 hours agoretweet
3Carolyn Bennett on Twitter: "All week hearing from women that they feel abandoned by #NDP...@HedyFrytwitter.com11 hours agoretweet
43Tom Mulcair on Twitter: "Our firefighters deserve a partner in government that will ensure...@ThomasMulcairtwitter.com12 hours agoretweet
5Tom Mulcair on Twitter: "Nos pompiers méritent un partenaire qui s’assure qu’ils...@ThomasMulcairtwitter.com12 hours agoretweet
2Remembering Fred Rathburn | Peterborough Examiner@delmastrodeanthepeterboroughexaminer.c12 hours agoretweet
2Parm Gill - Mobile Uploads | Facebook@ParmGillfacebook.com12 hours agoretweet
5Chris Alexander on Twitter: "Honoured to recognize excellence of great @AnupamPkher @masseyhall...@calxandrtwitter.com12 hours agoretweet
106Twitter Video@pmharperamp.twimg.com13 hours agoretweet
8Joe Oliver on Twitter: "Joined by @jkenney for meeting with members of Filipino community in...@MinJoeOlivertwitter.com13 hours agoretweet
3Le NPD réaffirme son engagement contre C-51 | JDM@alexboulericejournaldemontreal.com13 hours agoretweet
2Ow.ly - image uploaded by @jasbirsandhu@jasbirsandhuow.ly13 hours agoretweet
3Hoang Mai on Twitter: "Quelle équipe! À l'ouverture du bureau de campagne de @sylvainchicoine...@hoangmai_npdtwitter.com13 hours agoretweet
2Phil McColeman on Twitter: "@pmharper and the first family with Hall of Famer Roberto Alomar...@Phil4Branttwitter.com14 hours agoretweet
16Jason Kenney ن on Twitter: "Joined colleague @MinJoeOliver to meet members of the Eglinton-Lawrence...@jkenneytwitter.com14 hours agoretweet
4Harperman, a Protest Song - YouTube@PaulDewaryoutube.com14 hours agoretweet
3Ralph Goodale on Twitter: "Glad to support today's golf tournament in Regina with proceeds...@RalphGoodaletwitter.com15 hours agoretweet
14Trudeau's Pro-Growth Platform Is All About Jobs | Ralph Goodale@RalphGoodalehuffingtonpost.ca15 hours agoretweet
3Charlie Angus NDP on Twitter: "Celebrating launch of farm http://t.co/SylcRsPNJN with @katjodouin...@CharlieAngusNDPtwitter.com15 hours agoretweet
3NORTH : a brand agency in portland oregon | NORTH | Brand advertising and content | design...@CharlieAngusNDPnorth.com15 hours agoretweet
3Mike Lake on Twitter: "Important to have facts regarding infrastructure investments by successive...@ElectMikeLaketwitter.com15 hours agoretweet
3Stephen Harper refuse de parler d'une «récession» | Lina Dib | Élections fédérales@alexboulericelapresse.ca15 hours agoretweet
3Campaign to Re-elect Rick Dykstra@RickDykstrarickdykstra.com16 hours agoretweet
58Tom Mulcair on Twitter: "No woman fleeing violence should be turned away from a shelter. Read...@ThomasMulcairtwitter.com16 hours agoretweet
11Tom Mulcair on Twitter: "Aucune femme ne devrait se voir refuser l'accès à une maison...@ThomasMulcairtwitter.com16 hours agoretweet
11Le NPD du Canada@ThomasMulcairnpd.ca16 hours agoretweet
3Louis-Pascal Cyr on Twitter: "@DenisCoderre et @lionelperez inaugurent la @GT_Rouge sur @LaRueSaintDenis!...@DenisCoderretwitter.com16 hours agoretweet
3John Weston on Twitter: "Help support the values as established by the #CPC. Please join #TeamWeston....@JohnDWeston8twitter.com16 hours agoretweet
4Ève Christian on Twitter: "C'est prêt pr inaugurer la Grande terrasse rouge (St-Denis...@DenisCoderretwitter.com16 hours agoretweet
10Join #GenerationTrudeau! - YouTube@HedyFryyoutube.com16 hours agoretweet
2Cathy McLeod on Twitter: "My parents arrived for short visit and found out campaigning is a...@Cathy_McLeodtwitter.com16 hours agoretweet
6Peggy Nash on Twitter: "Thanks to Michael for this show of support in #Parkdale! Orange up...@PeggyNashNDPtwitter.com16 hours agoretweet
8Patrick Brown on Twitter: "Great response door knocking with friends in Tiny Township for the...@brownbarrietwitter.com16 hours agoretweet
4John Weston on Twitter: "The budget is balanced. Taxes are lower. Benefits are higher. Our...@JohnDWeston8twitter.com16 hours agoretweet
2Kevin Lamoureux on Twitter: "Out canvassing with Jon Gerrard. Former colleague and A great...@Kevin_Lamoureuxtwitter.com17 hours agoretweet
6Twitter / ?@Carolyn_Bennettt.co17 hours agoretweet
3Justin Gniposky on Twitter: "Voted 4 @andrewcash in #Davenport! You can as well @ 30 Bank St...@AndrewCashtwitter.com17 hours agoretweet
2Mike Sullivan on Twitter: "Crossing Eglinton take life in yr hands! 2, 15 storey bldgs on...@MikeSullivanMPtwitter.com17 hours agoretweet
5Twitter / ?@Carolyn_Bennettt.co17 hours agoretweet
7Gerry Byrne on Twitter: "It's not official until the ribbon gets trimmed! @Gudie campaign headquarters...@Gerry_Byrnetwitter.com18 hours agoretweet
5Simon on Twitter: "While I am listening to this livestream, I would like to thank the @NDP_HQ's...@nikiashtontwitter.com18 hours agoretweet
5Charles Adler Farewell Show - Hour 2 by Charles Adler | Free Listening on SoundCloud@jkenneysoundcloud.com18 hours agoretweet
70Twitter / ?@JustinTrudeaut.co18 hours agoretweet
6CBC Politics on Twitter: "RCMP database on missing persons is overdue, overbudget http://t.co/u6CLqA1D98...@JustinTrudeautwitter.com18 hours agoretweet
8Twitter / ?@brownbarriet.co18 hours agoretweet
2Niki Ashton on Twitter: "Nothing like being greeted by your office newsletter #Visiting #Chemawawin...@nikiashtontwitter.com18 hours agoretweet
3Low- Tax, Balanced Budget Plan Provides Benefits to All Canadian Families - Re-Elect John Weston@JohnDWeston8re-electjohnweston.ca18 hours agoretweet
2Niki Ashton on Twitter: "#Selfietime w/ Beverly at the band office in Chemawawin #visiting...@nikiashtontwitter.com18 hours agoretweet
3Niki Ashton on Twitter: "Pumped to be joined by rad young #NDP women for our community visit...@nikiashtontwitter.com18 hours agoretweet
6CTV News Channel: Mulcair on ending violence | CTV News@MatthewKellwayctvnews.ca19 hours agoretweet
2Mike Sullivan on Twitter: "4 years and 5 months of watching construction from your front porch....@MikeSullivanMPtwitter.com19 hours agoretweet
2First Baptist Ottawa on Twitter: "@PaulDewar It will be great to have you at our #OttawaCentre...@PaulDewartwitter.com19 hours agoretweet
6Twitter / ?@jkenneyt.co19 hours agoretweet
2Video | CPAC@AndrewCashcpac.ca19 hours agoretweet
2"Tom is the most trusted leader." – Stephen Lewis - YouTube@AndrewCashyoutube.com19 hours agoretweet
38Twitter Video@ThomasMulcairamp.twimg.com19 hours agoretweet
10Twitter Video@ThomasMulcairamp.twimg.com19 hours agoretweet
4Charlie Angus NDP on Twitter: "Registered to vote? Inscription de vote de l’électeur?...@CharlieAngusNDPtwitter.com20 hours agoretweet
2Ryan Cleary on Twitter: "Thank you to residents of Mount Pearl's Smallwood Drive. Humbled by...@ClearyNDPtwitter.com20 hours agoretweet
9Twitter / ?@jkenneyt.co20 hours agoretweet
17Nathan Cullen for Skeena--Bulkley Valley « Canada's NDP@nathancullennathancullen.ndp.ca20 hours agoretweet
8Tom Mulcair pledges funding for women's shelters - Politics - CBC News@JohnRaffertyMPcbc.ca20 hours agoretweet
26David Pugliese on Twitter: "Less than five per cent of Conservative candidates agree to interview...@jkenneytwitter.com20 hours agoretweet
7Canada's NDP@MatthewKellwayndp.ca21 hours agoretweet
3Charlie Angus NDP on Twitter: "Team Angus Sign Crew heading out on Highway 11 -- Kirkland Lake...@CharlieAngusNDPtwitter.com21 hours agoretweet
3RELEASE / COMMUNIQUÉ : Mulcair drops public transit pledge / M. Mulcair abandonne son engagement...@joycemurrayus1.campaign-archive1.com21 hours agoretweet
2Andrew Cash on Twitter: "Another awesome group of volunteers ready to hit the pavement in Davenport....@AndrewCashtwitter.com21 hours agoretweet
5Peggy Nash on Twitter: "Proud to on a team that has a plan to end violence against women: http://t.co/VQPQMpmykX #ParkHP...@PeggyNashNDPtwitter.com21 hours agoretweet
5Peggy Nash for Parkdale--High Park « Canada's NDP@PeggyNashNDPpeggynash.ndp.ca21 hours agoretweet
5Rob Moore | Facebook@RobMoore_CPCfacebook.com21 hours agoretweet
4Joe Oliver on Twitter: "Delighted to attend PIDC Mabuhay Philippines Festival yesterday. Wonderful...@MinJoeOlivertwitter.com21 hours agoretweet
2Royal Galipeau on Twitter: "It was a pleasure meeting with fellow Conservative candidates this...@GalipeauOrleanstwitter.com21 hours agoretweet
7Obama set to push Canada, other nations on climate action - The Globe and Mail@JohnMcKayLibtheglobeandmail.com21 hours agoretweet
107Tom Mulcair on Twitter: "“We will take action to ensure women facing violence have a safe...@ThomasMulcairtwitter.com22 hours agoretweet
11Tom Mulcair on Twitter: "« Ma priorité est de lutter contre la violence faite aux femmes...@ThomasMulcairtwitter.com22 hours agoretweet
10» Trudeau’s pro-growth platform is all about jobs@RalphGoodalevotegoodale.ca22 hours agoretweet
4National Newswatch on Twitter: "Laws against transporting booze across borders “ridiculous”...@RonCannantwitter.com22 hours agoretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 934 Next »

Newsletter
user online (55) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 1.2480 seconds