disable ads
link title from source date
2Twitter / ?@jinnysimst.co5 hours agoretweet
10Twitter / ?@nathancullent.co5 hours agoretweet
2Dan Harris on Twitter: "Spectacular @Google Doodle up right now for Henrietta Edwards. http://t.co/87heRR11yb...@danharrisndptwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
2Henrietta Edwards - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia@danharrisndpen.wikipedia.org5 hours agoretweet
8Joyce Murray 梅麗喬 on Twitter: "Celebrating @JustinTrudeau's Dec 25 birthday with...@joycemurraytwitter.com7 hours agoretweet
3Le pape François redonne du poids au Vatican sur la scène mondiale | Jean-Louis DE LA VAISSIERE...@DenisCoderrelapresse.ca7 hours agoretweet
2Twitter / ?@RonCannant.co8 hours agoretweet
11Thomas Mulcair on Twitter: "Celebrating the second night of #Hanukkah http://t.co/ijN8iu1yOZ"@ThomasMulcairtwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
2Parkinson’s clinic gets boost from ex-NHLers | St. Catharines Standard@RickDykstrastcatharinesstandard.ca8 hours agoretweet
3Twitter / ?@LibbyDaviest.co8 hours agoretweet
5Jason Kenney ن on Twitter: "Spoke to @YYCCanadianClub this evening about the Canadian economy...@kenneyjasontwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
5Minister Kenney addresses the Canadian Club of Calgary on the Government of Canada's Jobs Agenda ...@kenneyjasonnews.gc.ca8 hours agoretweet
2Jason Kenney ن on Twitter: "Je me suis adressé ce soir @YYCCanadianClub sur l’économie...@kenneyjasontwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
2Le ministre Kenney s'adresse au Canadian Club of Calgary au sujet de la stratégie en matière...@kenneyjasonnouvelles.gc.ca8 hours agoretweet
4Joyce Murray 梅麗喬 on Twitter: "With @Puglaas and many enthusiastic #Liberals...@joycemurraytwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
3Peter Braid on Twitter: "Have accepted the @KWMSWalk challenge, and not to be outdone by @Chief_BLarkin!...@peterbraidtwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
2Twitter / ?@brownbarriet.co9 hours agoretweet
2Lois Brown on Twitter: "Congratulations to the York Simcoe Bucs on their huge win and great...@MPLoisBrowntwitter.com9 hours agoretweet
2Costas Menegakis on Twitter: "Pleased to attend Mayor's Chanukah on Ice event in #RichmondHill...@CostasMenegakistwitter.com9 hours agoretweet
4Libby Davies on Twitter: "Gathering at VPL for march/rally #sexwork #rights #dec17 NO! To Bad...@LibbyDaviestwitter.com10 hours agoretweet
19DenisCoderre on Twitter: "Merci au ministre Jacques Daoust d'avoir répondu si rapidement...@DenisCoderretwitter.com11 hours agoretweet
6Royal Canadian Mounted Police | Strathroy Man arrested for Fraud Over $5000@kenneyjasonnewswire.ca12 hours agoretweet
24Canada Concerned by EU Court’s Potential Delisting of Hamas@Bairdinternational.gc.ca12 hours agoretweet
13John Baird on Twitter: "Sat down with Henry Kissinger to get his perspective on things. He's...@Bairdtwitter.com12 hours agoretweet
2Blake Richards, MP on Twitter: "Excited to hear @YWCABanff plans for Bow Valley Women's Shelter....@BlakeRichardsMPtwitter.com13 hours agoretweet
9A Sad Day For Democracy | Brent Rathgeber@brentrathgeberbrentrathgeber.ca13 hours agoretweet
9DenisCoderre on Twitter: "Solidaire avec le peuple Pakistanais contre le massacre barbare terroriste....@DenisCoderretwitter.com13 hours agoretweet
2Geoff Regan on Twitter: "@MikeSavage speaking at Menorah Lighting Ceremony at the #Halifax...@geoffregantwitter.com13 hours agoretweet
3t.co / Twitter@DenisCoderret.co13 hours agoretweet
2VINEart Gala | YWCA Banff@BlakeRichardsMPywcabanff.ab.ca13 hours agoretweet
21Statement by the Prime Minister of Canada | Prime Minister of Canada@Bairdpm.gc.ca13 hours agoretweet
2Police identify woman killed in crash north of London | CTV London News@Carolyn_Bennettlondon.ctvnews.ca13 hours agoretweet
2NDP wins campaign to ban Pay-to-Pay fees! | Andrew Cash MP@Cash4TOandrewcash.ca13 hours agoretweet
5Le ministre Baird rencontre le secrétaire général des Nations Unies@Bairdinternational.gc.ca13 hours agoretweet
3Parm Gill "Working For You"@ParmGillus2.campaign-archive2.com13 hours agoretweet
3Rob Moore on Twitter: "Good meeting with Premier @BrianGallantNB. Looking forward to working...@RobMoore_CPCtwitter.com14 hours agoretweet
2Mike Wallace on Twitter: "More retirement/nursing home visits today even wearing RED!!! http://t.co/92Ra9XY0QF"@MikeWallaceMPtwitter.com14 hours agoretweet
3Geoff Regan on Twitter: "A little holiday celebration with @StephenMcNeil & @KellyReganNS #TommyandAdam2014 http://t.co/2xC6FSQaXA"@geoffregantwitter.com14 hours agoretweet
31Twitter / ?@Bairdt.co14 hours agoretweet
7John Baird on Twitter: "Met with Ban Ki-moon, @UN Secretary-General, to discuss international...@Bairdtwitter.com14 hours agoretweet
2Marjolaine Boutin-S. on Twitter: "Après le GEMO dans Mercier hier, au tour du Magasin partage...@MarjBoutinSweettwitter.com14 hours agoretweet
6Supporting Canadian Consumers - Canada News Centre@JamesMoore_orgnews.gc.ca14 hours agoretweet
2Appuyer les consommateurs canadiens - Centre des nouvelles du Canada@JamesMoore_orgnouvelles.gc.ca14 hours agoretweet
2Jean Crowder - Timeline Photos | Facebook@JeanCrowderfacebook.com14 hours agoretweet
2Bullying Canada@JeanCrowderBullyingCanada.ca14 hours agoretweet
2http://charlieangus.ndp.ca/sites/default/files/multisite/76282/field_c ontent_files/dec_11-ambrose-palliative.pdf#overlay-context=documents-l etters-and-research-from-my-office@CharlieAngusMPcharlieangus.ndp.ca15 hours agoretweet
6$500M immunization fund pledged by Canada for developing nations - Politics - CBC News@MikeLakeMPcbc.ca15 hours agoretweet
3Peggy Nash, MP on Twitter: "Thinking about @LibbyDavies and her victory with thalidomide survivors....@PeggyNashNDPtwitter.com15 hours agoretweet
2Blake Richards, MP on Twitter: "Thanks to @SnowyOwlDogSled Tours for sharing with me about...@BlakeRichardsMPtwitter.com15 hours agoretweet
2The Parliamentary Internship Programme is Calling for Applications | Jean Crowder, MP@JeanCrowderjeancrowder.ndp.ca15 hours agoretweet
3Jean Crowder - I am proud to support this grassroots... | Facebook@JeanCrowderfacebook.com15 hours agoretweet
4Frontrunner: A Campaign School for Women@JeanCrowderfrontrunnerschool.ca15 hours agoretweet
4Twitter / ?@JeanCrowdert.co15 hours agoretweet
2Twitter / ?@SusanTruppet.co16 hours agoretweet
3Susan Truppe, M.P. on Twitter: "Thanks to Aaron Guo and his team @longtermtec for taking the...@SusanTruppetwitter.com16 hours agoretweet
7Time for real leadership from Ottawa on Syrian refugees - The Globe and Mail@geoffregantheglobeandmail.com16 hours agoretweet
6Castro confirme le rétablissement des relations diplomatiques | JDM@DenisCoderrejournaldemontreal.com16 hours agoretweet
4Jenna's Story - YouTube@MarcGarneauyoutube.com16 hours agoretweet
2Power imbalance killed Brian Sinclair - Winnipeg Free Press@Carolyn_Bennettwinnipegfreepress.com16 hours agoretweet
2Holiday Message from John Weston MP - YouTube@JohnWestonMPyoutube.com16 hours agoretweet
6IN THE HOUSE ~ Question on the Order Paper ~ Canada, Calgary's Infinito Gold vs. Costa Rica...@MPJulianpeterjulian.ca17 hours agoretweet
22Twitter / ?@JustinTrudeaut.co17 hours agoretweet
2Farewell, Colbert Report, salute to truthiness | Toronto Star@danharrisndpthestar.com17 hours agoretweet
7Twitter / ?@JustinTrudeaut.co17 hours agoretweet
3Instagram@TonyclementCPCinstagram.com17 hours agoretweet
6'Twas the Night Before Christmas - YouTube@MinRonaAmbroseyoutube.com17 hours agoretweet
31Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "#LPC pleased to announce our Economic Council of Advisors....@JustinTrudeautwitter.com17 hours agoretweet
10Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "#PLC fier de dévoiler son Conseil consultatif sur l’économie....@JustinTrudeautwitter.com17 hours agoretweet
3Linda Duncan on Twitter: "Great fun singing along as we dished out Christmas meals #yegmealsonwheel...@LindaDuncanMPtwitter.com17 hours agoretweet
18'Twas the Night Before Christmas - YouTube@PaulCalandrayoutube.com18 hours agoretweet
2Bernard Trottier on Twitter: "Pleased to announce funding for #Zpirit Foods to broaden market...@btrottiertwitter.com18 hours agoretweet
2Harper Government Invests to Support Health Beverage Manufacturer -...@btrottiernews.gc.ca18 hours agoretweet
2t.co / Twitter@bobzimmermpt.co18 hours agoretweet
9Twitter / ?@MarcGarneaut.co18 hours agoretweet
5» Les libéraux dévoilent la composition de leur Conseil consultatif sur les affaires...@MarcGarneauliberal.ca18 hours agoretweet
6» Liberals unveil membership of International Affairs Council of Advisors@MarcGarneauliberal.ca19 hours agoretweet
5Peggy Nash, MP on Twitter: "Honoured to join Unifor1996 & my colleague @Cash4TO at St Francis...@PeggyNashNDPtwitter.com19 hours agoretweet
4Peggy Nash, MP on Twitter: "Proud to display this #Pride poster in my office window in solidarity...@PeggyNashNDPtwitter.com19 hours agoretweet
6MP LIZON’S BILL C-266 RECOGNIZING POPE JOHN PAUL II DAY RECEIVES ROYAL ASSENT. | Wladyslaw...@kenneyjasonwladyslawlizon.ca19 hours agoretweet
28Approval of Site C Dam by B.C. Government an Environmental Outrage – elizabethmaymp.ca –...@ElizabethMayelizabethmaymp.ca19 hours agoretweet
2t.co / Twitter@laurinliut.co19 hours agoretweet
4Colin Carrie on Twitter: "Stopped in to present my friend Kevin with congratulations on @VictoryCigars...@ColinCarrietwitter.com20 hours agoretweet
2Does Mulcair have any ideas Canadians actually want? - Editorials - The Prince Albert Daily...@MPRandyHobackpaherald.sk.ca20 hours agoretweet
7Climate talks: A long road from Lima to Paris – elizabethmaymp.ca – December 17, 2014@ElizabethMayelizabethmaymp.ca20 hours agoretweet
3Happy Chanukah From Joe Oliver « Joe Oliver@joeoliver1joeoliver.ca21 hours agoretweet
3UN DERNIER COUP D’OEIL DANS LE RÉTROVISEUR AVANT 2015 POUR MARJOLAINE BOUTIN-SWEET | Marjolaine...@MarjBoutinSweetmarjolaineboutinsweet.npd21 hours agoretweet
2ONTARIO JUDICIAL APPOINTMENTS ANNOUNCED@peterbraidjustice.gc.ca22 hours agoretweet
36Tories appoint two conservative law professors as judges - The Globe and Mail@BobRae48theglobeandmail.com22 hours agoretweet
3Marie-Claude Morin on Twitter: "Hier, j'ai eu la chance de faire du bénévolat à la...@MC_Morin_NPDtwitter.comWed 3:51 amretweet
13Church of England appoints its first female bishop - The Globe and Mail@BobRae48theglobeandmail.comWed 3:19 amretweet
2Michelle Rempel on Twitter: "Glad to be back in #yyc - busy day of meetings with constit groups,...@MichelleRempeltwitter.comTue 9:34 pmretweet
2Twitter / ?@RonCannant.coTue 8:34 pmretweet
4Vivian Krause: New U.S. funding for the war on Canadian oil | Financial Post@RonCannanbusiness.financialpost.coTue 8:29 pmretweet
2Twitter / ?@RonCannant.coTue 8:19 pmretweet
24John Baird on Twitter: "From New York, wishing everyone around the world celebrating Chanukah...@Bairdtwitter.comTue 7:54 pmretweet
3MP Mark Warawa's Chanukah Greetings - YouTube@MPmarkwarawayoutube.comTue 6:56 pmretweet
2Wai Young, MP on Twitter: "Wishing a warm and happy Chanukah to Canada's Jewish community!...@WaiYoungtwitter.comTue 6:26 pmretweet
139Twitter / ?@pmharpert.coTue 6:10 pmretweet
3Mike Wallace on Twitter: "Visiting all the retirement and nursing homes in my riding. Lots...@MikeWallaceMPtwitter.comTue 6:04 pmretweet
8Senators vote to approve Conservatives’ union bill despite error in legislation - The...@RodgerCuznerm.theglobeandmail.comTue 5:39 pmretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 706 Next »

Newsletter
user online (31) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 1.0370 seconds