disable ads
link title from source date
3t.co / Twitter@MatthewKellwayt.co36 minutes agoretweet
2Dr. Kirsty Duncan on Twitter: "Loved saying thx 2 #SouthAsian community 2night 4 teaching me...@KirstyDuncanMPtwitter.com38 minutes agoretweet
2Patrick Brown on Twitter: "Terrific evening at the Canadian Polish Chamber awards gala with...@brownbarrietwitter.com48 minutes agoretweet
3Dr. Kirsty Duncan on Twitter: "Honored 2 speak at SCAGO's 10th Hope Gala 4 sickle cell disease.We...@KirstyDuncanMPtwitter.com50 minutes agoretweet
7http://t.thestar.com/#/article/news/canada/2015/05/22/conservatives-bl ind-to-growing-desire-for-regime-change-hbert.html@nathancullent.thestar.com1 hour agoretweet
9Le journaliste sportif Albert Ladouceur est décédé | Sports@DenisCoderrelapresse.ca1 hour agoretweet
2Kevin Lamoureux on Twitter: "Great day to be canvassing, getting ready for Oct 19 http://t.co/FTSy1I3puV"@Kevin_Lamoureuxtwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
3Gabriel Retta on Twitter: "La VDM et son arr VSMPE reçoit le prix pour la culture pour sa...@DenisCoderretwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
2Michelle Rempel on Twitter: "Current discussion: Is @CoachsCornerCBC wearing matching purple...@MichelleRempeltwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
6Tony Clement on Twitter: "#BobbyOrr doing a great job as usual hosting the #ParrySound Hall...@TonyclementCPCtwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
5Expert drops out of Trans Mountain review | Globalnews.ca@ElizabethMayglobalnews.ca2 hours agoretweet
2Kevin Lamoureux - Thank you to everyone who attended our... | Facebook@Kevin_Lamoureuxfacebook.com2 hours agoretweet
2Ralph Goodale on Twitter: "RCMP Pipes+Drums open the Annual Charity Gala Dinner + Ball at Depot...@RalphGoodaletwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
4Michelle Rempel on Twitter: ".....ended my day with the sun setting over the Gatineau hills...@MichelleRempeltwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
4Twitter / ?@TonyclementCPCt.co3 hours agoretweet
4Niki Ashton on Twitter: "I opened the @broadbent booklet only to find rockstar @LeahGAZ front...@nikiashtontwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
3Mike Wallace on Twitter: "Having a great time at Burlington Rotary Lobster and Ribfest. Fantastic...@MikeWallaceMPtwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
2Peggy Nash, MP on Twitter: "So happy to join @SFTCanada at #10thAnniversary at Propeller on...@PeggyNashNDPtwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
3Megan Leslie, MP on Twitter: "Karma Hitcha busting through the pack. #derby #BlackRockBandits...@MeganLeslieMPtwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
2Chris Alexander on Twitter: "Thx to @townofajax #StFrancisCentre #ICCAD #DTA #FriendsIndeed...@calxandrtwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
3Twitter / ?@calxandrt.co3 hours agoretweet
3Fin Donnelly on Twitter: "Team Donnelly excited to be out door-knocking in #PortMoody Great...@FinDonnellytwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
6Twitter / ?@jkenneyt.co4 hours agoretweet
3Ted Opitz on Twitter: "Happy to attend #Canada-#Poland Chamber of Commerce event and support...@TedOpitztwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
4John McCallum on Twitter: "Good to meet Patel family on #dayofaction in #MarkhamThornhill -...@JohnMcCallumLPCtwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
10John McCallum on Twitter: "Great team for #dayofaction in #Markham-Thornhill. Lots of supporters...@JohnMcCallumLPCtwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
4John McCallum on Twitter: "At opening of campaign office of @votegengtan, along with @Michael_KC_Chan....@JohnMcCallumLPCtwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
3Patrick Brown on Twitter: "Pleased to speak at a Guyanese community gathering in #Scarborough...@brownbarrietwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
2David Sweet on Twitter: "Knights of Columbus team making sure tonight's Ancaster LobsterFest...@DavidSweetMPtwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
3Lisa Raitt on Twitter: "JC, Billy and I enjoying a 1-0 TFC match in sunny Toronto! http://t.co/aaKGOqcGwv"@lraitttwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
3Megan Leslie, MP on Twitter: "Block'n'deck'her is so fast she's a blur! #leadjammer #derby...@MeganLeslieMPtwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
4Carolyn Bennett on Twitter: "Gillian Cameron's beautiful watercolours of r beloved #GeorgianBay...@Carolyn_Bennetttwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
4Landscape Watercolour Paintings - Gill Cameron, Artist@Carolyn_Bennettgillcameron.com5 hours agoretweet
3Twitter / ?@Carolyn_Bennettt.co5 hours agoretweet
3Jason Kenney ن on Twitter: "Held roundtable discussion hosted by @VernonChamber on local...@jkenneytwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
6Twitter / ?@jkenneyt.co5 hours agoretweet
9CPP Fund generates highest one-year return of 18.3 per cent | Financial Post@RalphGoodalebusiness.financialpost.co6 hours agoretweet
3Peggy Nash, MP on Twitter: "My Ottawa & Toronto team. #TeamNash #ParkHP #NDP http://t.co/2TvhluQott"@PeggyNashNDPtwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
2Jason Kenney ن on Twitter: "Visited site of #WWI #Vernon internment camp for so-called "enemy...@jkenneytwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
2Assises de l'UMQ: le NPD et le PLC pourfendent la décision de Postes Canada | ICI.Radio-Canada.ca@alexboulericeici.radio-canada.ca6 hours agoretweet
4Jason Kenney ن on Twitter: "The #Vernon @CanadianArmy Cadet Training Camp has trained 80,000 cadets since its establishment in 1949. #Okanagan http://t.co/TlVA3vPBpX"@jkenneytwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
5Dr. Hedy Fry on Twitter: "Today we remember a dark chapter in Canada's history; the Komagata...@HedyFrytwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
4Jason Kenney ن on Twitter: "Visited Vernon Army @CadetsCa Camp, inspired by @CanadianArmy...@jkenneytwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
2Ireland same-sex marriage referendum: 'Yes' wins - World - CBC News@MPJuliancbc.ca6 hours agoretweet
2Don Davies, MP on Twitter: "Residents playing hockey at our new citizens celebration event....@DonDaviestwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
4Brain aging research centre to open in Toronto this fall | Globalnews.ca@Crockatteerglobalnews.ca7 hours agoretweet
5Ireland becomes first country to legalise same-sex marriage by popular vote - as it happened...@nathancullentheguardian.com7 hours agoretweet
5Tony Clement on Twitter: "Congrats to the owners of #ParrySound Fuels! Note the choc cake Shell...@TonyclementCPCtwitter.com7 hours agoretweet
3Twitter / ?@gordbrownt.co7 hours agoretweet
2Brad Butt on Twitter: "Delighted to join with members of the #Mississauga #Pakistan community...@BradButtMPtwitter.com7 hours agoretweet
2Peter Julian on Twitter: "#Hyack Festival volunteers did a gr8 job again this year. Turnout...@MPJuliantwitter.com7 hours agoretweet
6Trendsmap Canada on Twitter: "#weekendofaction is now trending in Canada http://t.co/oLlm55D5s6"@HedyFrytwitter.com7 hours agoretweet
2Jason Kenney ن on Twitter: "Met #Vernon community leaders at event hosted by Colin Mayes...@jkenneytwitter.com7 hours agoretweet
6Liberal Party of Canada » Annual General Meeting - Vancouver Centre@HedyFryevents.liberal.ca8 hours agoretweet
2Hélène Laverdière on Twitter: "Venue avec les collègues du NPD aux assises de l'@UMQuebec...@HLaverdiereNPDtwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
3Project to Help Canada's Military in Civilian Job Market@RonCannankelownanow.com8 hours agoretweet
2Dr. Kirsty Duncan on Twitter: "A shout-out 2 @diilys & her amazing family! Lovely break b4...@KirstyDuncanMPtwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
2SumAll | Grow Your Audience@nathancullensumall.com8 hours agoretweet
4Matthew Kellway on Twitter: "Mmmm...great burgers, lot o fun and Toronto Firefighters from...@MatthewKellwaytwitter.com9 hours agoretweet
2Laurie Hawn on Twitter: "Best wishes to Jewish friends on #Shavuot, Festival of Weeks - God...@MPLaurieHawntwitter.com9 hours agoretweet
2Rick Dykstra on Twitter: "First dance for these young ones at the Ukrainian Open House. Folk...@RickDykstratwitter.com9 hours agoretweet
3Colin Carrie on Twitter: "Great turnout for the #Oshawa Rotary Clubs Family Fun Day. Great...@ColinCarrietwitter.com9 hours agoretweet
6Jason Kenney ن on Twitter: "Spoke at fundraiser for the fantastic work of the @vimyfoundation...@jkenneytwitter.com9 hours agoretweet
2Videos on Castanet.net@RonCannancastanet.net9 hours agoretweet
4Claire Martin up close and off-air - Common Ground | Common Ground@ElizabethMaycommonground.ca9 hours agoretweet
5Ireland Just Made History for LGBT Rights in One Landslide Popular Vote - Mic@DenisCoderremic.com9 hours agoretweet
13Why We All Need Elizabeth May at the Debates | Dan Stein, Green Candidate for Davenport@ElizabethMaydanstein.ca9 hours agoretweet
29 charts show the hidden cost of precarious employment in Canada | Press Progress@AndrewCashpressprogress.ca9 hours agoretweet
2Ron Cannan on Twitter: "Push To End Homelessnes underway @Innfromthecold #Kelowna. Thx #Nestors...@RonCannantwitter.com9 hours agoretweet
8Kennedy Stewart, MP on Twitter: "Young ppl want 2 live here but they #donthave1million. I tabled...@kennedystewarttwitter.com9 hours agoretweet
2L'Irlande, premier pays à approuver le mariage homosexuel par référendum@alexboulericelemonde.fr10 hours agoretweet
3Peggy Nash, MP on Twitter: "Great day for gardening in #ParkHP - picking up some compost from...@PeggyNashNDPtwitter.com10 hours agoretweet
4Daryl Kramp on Twitter: "A great crew helping out in a fold and stuff mail out in Napanee....@darylkramptwitter.com10 hours agoretweet
2Daryl Kramp on Twitter: "An early morning golf lesson to grandkids. Only a matter of time before...@darylkramptwitter.com10 hours agoretweet
3Hoang Mai on Twitter: "@ThomasMulcair s'adresse aux élus municipaux québécois @UMQuebec...@hoangmai_npdtwitter.com10 hours agoretweet
3Genest-Jourdain on Twitter: "Les grands esprits se rencontrent, Réjean Porlier (Maire de...@GenestJourdaintwitter.com10 hours agoretweet
2Joy Smith on Twitter: "Do you know 10 signs of #LabourTrafficking? http://t.co/npoEs7PbQI"@MPJoySmithtwitter.com11 hours agoretweet
6Ted Opitz on Twitter: "Great to be at the @globalmedicdmgf presentation with @btrottier. Very...@TedOpitztwitter.com11 hours agoretweet
5David Sweet on Twitter: "My amazing Conservative Team graciously spent Saturday in Binbrook...@DavidSweetMPtwitter.com11 hours agoretweet
4Niki Ashton on Twitter: "A warm Northern day to visit the Marcel Colomb First Nation at Balck...@nikiashtontwitter.com11 hours agoretweet
3Niki Ashton on Twitter: "A fan of the #LynnLake FC. The Fed Govmt must provide sustainable...@nikiashtontwitter.com11 hours agoretweet
2Niki Ashton on Twitter: "Thank u for ur inspiration+direction #LynnLake @18_aron @_booksandbands...@nikiashtontwitter.com11 hours agoretweet
3Niki Ashton on Twitter: "A great visit in Lynn Lake. Pleased to meet w/ @JamesLindsay_ Council...@nikiashtontwitter.com11 hours agoretweet
3Matthew Kellway on Twitter: "Lots of bouncing options at #EarlBeatty #FunFair On today til...@MatthewKellwaytwitter.com11 hours agoretweet
2Mike Lake on Twitter: "About to start the #DevonDays parade with Jaden and my niece, Olivia....@MikeLakeMPtwitter.com11 hours agoretweet
2ActiveYEG on Twitter: ".@JohnWestonMP We are hosting an event for #NHFD called @activeYEG....@JohnWestonMPtwitter.com11 hours agoretweet
2Instagram@brentrathgeberinstagram.com11 hours agoretweet
2Peggy Nash, MP on Twitter: "Renewing my Parkdale Horticultural Society membership with Maureen...@PeggyNashNDPtwitter.com11 hours agoretweet
4Truth Seeker: Murray Sinclair’s relentless quest for the facts about residential schools...@nikiashtonottawacitizen.com11 hours agoretweet
4Djaouida Sellah NPD on Twitter: "Visite à l'école Courtland Park pour féliciter les...@DSellahNPDtwitter.com12 hours agoretweet
4Twitter / ?@Carolyn_Bennettt.co12 hours agoretweet
2Carolyn Bennett on Twitter: "Fantastic 2nd Ann. repaircafetoronto.ca #getfixedforfree #learnhow2doityourself...@Carolyn_Bennetttwitter.com12 hours agoretweet
4Les nouvelles du jour - La Presse+@alexboulericeplus.lapresse.ca12 hours agoretweet
2Instagram@TonyclementCPCinstagram.com12 hours agoretweet
2Twitter / ?@PeggyNashNDPt.co12 hours agoretweet
2Tony Clement on Twitter: "Box car racer parade at Watt Public School! #Muskoka http://t.co/pG6YUuLRqR"@TonyclementCPCtwitter.com12 hours agoretweet
5Sean Casey on Twitter: "Taking a break to enjoy the waterfront. #WeekendofAction #LPC @RonnieMcPheePEI...@SeanCaseyMPtwitter.com12 hours agoretweet
2Twitter / ?@JeanCrowdert.co12 hours agoretweet
2Rick Dykstra on Twitter: "Over 13000 people walking, running, wheeling, crawling, being carried...@RickDykstratwitter.com12 hours agoretweet
2Bernard Trottier on Twitter: "Kudos to Humber Bayshore Condo Assn for organizing annual park...@btrottiertwitter.com12 hours agoretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 842 Next »

Newsletter
user online (32) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 1.1076 seconds