disable ads
link title from source date
2On the Charter’s 32nd birthday, let’s celebrate our ‘revolution in law’...@sukhdhaliwaltheglobeandmail.comThu 8:20 amretweet
3Easter Message 2014 - MP Joy Smith on Vimeo@MPJoySmithvimeo.comThu 8:14 amretweet
4Relocation drive will finance move | The London Free Press@irenemathyssenlfpress.comThu 8:03 amretweet
4CBC Digital Archives - On This Day - 1982: Trudeau brings home the Constitution@SeanCaseyMPcbc.caThu 7:59 amretweet
2Communications - The Honourable Percy E. Downe@PercyDownesen.parl.gc.caThu 7:57 amretweet
16Day of Action Against the Unfair Elections Act | Facebook@CouncilofCDNsfacebook.comThu 7:56 amretweet
3Twitter / CraigScottNDP: Quote of the day on ...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comThu 7:56 amretweet
3Nigel Wright Probe: Ethics Commissioner Has Limited Ability To Penalize@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caThu 7:54 amretweet
2Elizabeth May speaking at Metropolitan Community Church of Toronto | Green Party of Canada@BarrieGreensgreenparty.caThu 7:54 amretweet
5A national conversation about the Fair Elections Act@sukhdhaliwalottawacitizen.comThu 7:20 amretweet
15The less Canadians know about Fair Elections Act, the more they support it: poll - The Globe...@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.comThu 7:19 amretweet
5Le NPD presse le ministre Poilievre de retirer son projet de déforme électorale « NPD du...@alexboulericenpd.caThu 7:11 amretweet
2Equal Pay Day spotlights wage gap between women and men@irenemathyssenlondoncommunitynews.comThu 7:09 amretweet
6On the Charter’s 32nd birthday, let’s celebrate our ‘revolution in law’...@MarkEyking_MPtheglobeandmail.comThu 7:08 amretweet
12Twitter / oliviachow: Saw this Wed. One stopped car ...@oliviachowtwitter.comThu 7:04 amretweet
4Infographic: Support for Tories’ Fair Elections Act - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.comThu 7:03 amretweet
6Twitter / SenateCA: #SenCA photo: There are many ...@SenateCAtwitter.comThu 6:58 amretweet
3Fair Elections Act Amendments Miss the Mark | Travis Gordon@SeanCaseyMPhuffingtonpost.caThu 6:56 amretweet
35Unions, Democracy and Equality | Canadian Centre for Policy Alternatives@ccpapolicyalternatives.caThu 6:50 amretweet
4Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Time for a Blueprint...@TheCICopencanada.orgThu 6:45 amretweet
7Twitter / WatLib: Happy 32nd Anniversary Charter ...@WatLibtwitter.comThu 6:38 amretweet
6Twitter / christianparad: Happy to see @CharlottePetriG ...@christianparadtwitter.comThu 6:34 amretweet
3Twitter / christianparad: Content de revoir ...@christianparadtwitter.comThu 6:34 amretweet
105Twitter / PaulDewar: Today's citizen editorial joins ...@PaulDewartwitter.comThu 6:32 amretweet
3Twitter / ?@christianparadt.coThu 6:08 amretweet
7Twitter / oliviachow: At Diversity Scholarship launch, ...@oliviachowtwitter.comThu 6:08 amretweet
2Syrian refugee crisis requires bolder action from Ottawa | Toronto Star@Carolyn_Bennettthestar.comThu 6:06 amretweet
5Kudos for student Vimy Pilgrimage Award winners - Letter to the editor - The Telegram@JulianFantinothetelegram.comThu 5:58 amretweet
7Information watchdog questions access to ministerial records - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.caThu 5:49 amretweet
20Public not convinced of pipeline benefits, government surveys find - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.caThu 5:49 amretweet
5Twitter / TimMontgomerie: Writers to @timesletters have ...@adamgoldenbergtwitter.comThu 5:40 amretweet
2Defence department discussed possible military intervention in Syria | canada.com@ottawacarlo.canada.comThu 5:35 amretweet
2Syria military mission not planned by Canada, Harper says - Politics - CBC News@ottawacarlcbc.caThu 5:35 amretweet
26More Video Evidence It’s Time for a New Mayor - Olivia Chow@oliviachowoliviachow.caThu 5:34 amretweet
2Liberals still facing grassroots grumbling over Toronto nominations - The Globe and Mail@sfharrism.theglobeandmail.comThu 5:28 amretweet
2Fixed election dates compound voter fatigue - Winnipeg Free Press@RickAndersonwinnipegfreepress.comThu 5:28 amretweet
2Officers train in SC for US-Canadian border patrol - Houston Chronicle@ottawacarlchron.comThu 5:28 amretweet
2Newfoundland Tory contender’s exit leaves single candidate unopposed - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.comThu 5:15 amretweet
2CBCNews.ca Mobile@ValckeNDPcbc.caThu 4:33 amretweet
27Métis, non-status Indians await crucial rights ruling from court - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.caThu 4:14 amretweet
17Twitter / GlenPearson: "Poverty in Canada Has a Woman's ...@GlenPearsontwitter.comThu 4:09 amretweet
18Poverty in Canada Has a Woman’s Face | The Parallel Parliament@GlenPearsonglenpearson.caThu 4:09 amretweet
2McDonald's Foreign Workers Call It 'Slavery'@ClearyNDPhuffingtonpost.caThu 4:04 amretweet
3Why crime is plunging but police costs are soaring - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.comThu 3:57 amretweet
3Try It Now Politics Insider - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.comThu 3:32 amretweet
6Former Harper cabinet minister considers bid for Alberta PC leadership - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.comThu 3:27 amretweet
3VOCM.COM|Barry Drops out of PC Race | Article@ClearyNDPvocm.comThu 3:19 amretweet
3Can we really wash our hands of extremist dual nationals? - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.comThu 3:10 amretweet
149 things to know about voting under the new elections act - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.caThu 2:14 amretweet
16Métis, non-status Indians await crucial rights ruling from court - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.caThu 2:14 amretweet
4EU sanctions push on Russia falters amid big business lobbying - FT.com@RickAndersonft.comThu 1:42 amretweet
3Dean Del Mastro has all of teh sadz - YouTube@pmoharperyoutube.comWed 9:29 pmretweet
3Twitter / ?@sukhdhaliwalt.coWed 9:09 pmretweet
3Justin Trudeau Carries Man In Wheelchair Down Stairs (PHOTO)@sukhdhaliwalhuffingtonpost.caWed 9:09 pmretweet
3Terence Corcoran: A fitting tribute to Jim Flaherty | National Post@nppoliticsfullcomment.nationalpost.Wed 9:06 pmretweet
3Happy Easter Greetings@jimkarygiannisburl.coWed 9:04 pmretweet
6Jim Flaherty funeral hears emotional farewell from family and Stephen Harper | National Post@nppoliticsnews.nationalpost.comWed 8:19 pmretweet
5The myth of the unemployed university graduate - Macleans.ca@RickAndersonmacleans.caWed 7:57 pmretweet
5Elections bill needs a fresh start: NDP | Toronto Star@CraigScottNDPthestar.comWed 7:56 pmretweet
4Election rules debate not a rebuke of Tories, senator says - The Globe and Mail@CraigScottNDPtheglobeandmail.comWed 7:47 pmretweet
3Central African Republic - International Crisis Group@CraigScottNDPcrisisgroup.orgWed 7:39 pmretweet
2Public gathers in Toronto to watch Flaherty funeral - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.comWed 7:38 pmretweet
23Twitter / oliviachow: .@dbi333 gave a stunning ...@oliviachowtwitter.comWed 7:27 pmretweet
10Syrian refugee crisis requires bolder action from Ottawa | Toronto Star@JohnMcCallumMPthestar.comWed 7:23 pmretweet
2Restaurant lobby pushes back against Kenney on temporary foreign workers - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.comWed 7:22 pmretweet
3CSEC aware of Heartbleed bug day before CRA website shutdown - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.caWed 7:12 pmretweet
3http://www.surreyvaisakhiparade.ca/files/VaisakhiParadeMap-2014.pdf@sukhdhaliwalsurreyvaisakhiparade.caWed 7:10 pmretweet
2Canada’s power players pay their respects to Jim Flaherty - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.comWed 7:06 pmretweet
4Statement by the Prime Minister of Canada at the Honourable Jim Flaherty’s State Funeral...@TheHillTimespm.gc.caWed 7:04 pmretweet
4Harper Pays Tribute To Flaherty In Funeral Speech (FULL TEXT)@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caWed 6:42 pmretweet
2Twitter / bobzimmermp: CN Tower in Green tonight in ...@bobzimmermptwitter.comWed 6:39 pmretweet
7Canadians spending more out of pocket on health care - Health - CBC News@Carolyn_Bennettcbc.caWed 6:31 pmretweet
5NDP ASKS CONSERVATIVES TO REFER THE FIRST NATIONS EDUCATION ACT TO COMMITTEE | Jean Crowder,...@JeanCrowderjeancrowder.ndp.caWed 6:29 pmretweet
2Distracted Drivers: The Dangers of Texting & Driving - Katherman Briggs & Greenberg@niknanosresultsyoudeserve.comWed 6:14 pmretweet
2Liberal Party ombudsmen to keep peace as federal parties worry over possible ugly nomination...@nppoliticsnews.nationalpost.comWed 6:13 pmretweet
3New policy allows Sikhs to carry kirpans in Canadian missions abroad | Vancouverdesi.com@sukhdhaliwalvancouverdesi.comWed 6:10 pmretweet
2Prime Minister Harper’s tribute to Jim Flaherty | National Newswatch@bobzimmermpnationalnewswatch.comWed 5:55 pmretweet
15It’s hard to tell wrong from Wright in the Senate scandal - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.comWed 5:48 pmretweet
3Quebec corruption squad reportedly targeting former deputy premier - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.comWed 5:33 pmretweet
15‘Most of major attacks on democracy in C-23 left untouched by Senators’ in committee report,...@TheHillTimeshilltimes.comWed 5:32 pmretweet
2Twitter / KendrickRiddle: @kennedystewart thanks for ...@kennedystewarttwitter.comWed 5:29 pmretweet
2Ow.ly - image uploaded by @StillCreekPress (Still Creek Press)@kennedystewartow.lyWed 5:28 pmretweet
5Since resigning as Alberta premier, Alison Redford has been almost entirely AWOL from her continuing...@nppoliticsnews.nationalpost.comWed 5:24 pmretweet
3Liberals still facing grassroots grumbling over Toronto nominations - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.comWed 5:16 pmretweet
3Release of Duffy investigation findings said to be ‘imminent’ - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.comWed 5:01 pmretweet
6Twitter / JamesMoore_org: Ha! @josh_wingrove: So Don ...@JamesMoore_orgtwitter.comWed 4:56 pmretweet
7Twitter / OshawaNDP: It's time to put an end to ...@OshawaNDPtwitter.comWed 4:55 pmretweet
9Twitter / brentrathgeber: Congratulations to the St. ...@brentrathgebertwitter.comWed 4:45 pmretweet
5Quebec will become a sovereign nation, tearful Marois insists - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.comWed 4:45 pmretweet
7Twitter / BlocQuebecois: En 1908, "les Canadiens" voulait ...@BlocQuebecoistwitter.comWed 4:39 pmretweet
3Pirate Party of Canada@piratepartycapirateparty.caWed 4:35 pmretweet
12Twitter / RathikaS: With @danharrisndp and Glen ...@RathikaStwitter.comWed 4:18 pmretweet
6Twitter / danharrisndp: Getting ready to kick-off our ...@danharrisndptwitter.comWed 4:17 pmretweet
10Instagram@TonyclementCPCinstagram.comWed 4:16 pmretweet
2Twitter / ?@jec79t.coWed 4:13 pmretweet
4Surrey art exhibit marks Komagata Maru's 100th anniversary - Surrey Leader@sukhdhaliwalsurreyleader.comWed 4:10 pmretweet
23Twitter / JamesMoore_org: Beautiful service. Sad day. ...@JamesMoore_orgtwitter.comWed 3:55 pmretweet
2BBC News - Commonwealth Games@UKinCanadabbc.comWed 3:50 pmretweet
3Twitter / MurrayRankin: Inspired today by #yyj ...@MurrayRankintwitter.comWed 3:45 pmretweet
2Rodney Weston - Earlier this week, on behalf of the... | Facebook@rodneywestonsjfacebook.comWed 3:34 pmretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 1278 Next »

Newsletter
user online (26) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.8231 seconds