disable ads
link title from source date
3The National Post endorses John Tory for Mayor of Toronto | National Post@nppoliticsfullcomment.nationalpost.Fri 2:47 pmretweet
4Party of One: A takedown of Stephen Harper that lands wide of the mark - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.comFri 2:45 pmretweet
5Jason Kenney ن on Twitter: "My BC counterpart @ShirleyBond & I announced that the Canada...@kenneyjasontwitter.comFri 2:43 pmretweet
5Governments of Canada and British Columbia launch the Canada Job Grant to help British Columbians...@kenneyjasonnews.gc.caFri 2:43 pmretweet
13Olivia Chow on Twitter: "Our HQ are brimming with activity - and we have two more offices like...@oliviachowtwitter.comFri 2:39 pmretweet
2Jason Kenney ن on Twitter: "Mon homologue @ShirleyBond et moi avons annoncé que la Subv....@kenneyjasontwitter.comFri 2:38 pmretweet
2Les gouvernements du Canada et de la Colombie Britannique lancent la Subvention canadienne...@kenneyjasonnouvelles.gc.caFri 2:38 pmretweet
6Canada not the big winner in European trade deal - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.comFri 2:29 pmretweet
27Olivia Chow on Twitter: "Proud to have the endorsement of Oscar-nominated director and actor...@oliviachowtwitter.comFri 2:15 pmretweet
6Tougher laws are not the only way to stop radicalization - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.comFri 2:13 pmretweet
2Brent Rathgeber, MP on Twitter: "Home in St. AB, I laid flowers at the cenotaph to commemorate...@brentrathgebertwitter.comFri 2:12 pmretweet
3Rathika Sitsabaiesan on Twitter: "We are eagerly waiting for Cpl. Cirillo at the McCowan /...@RathikaStwitter.comFri 2:10 pmretweet
3Jason Kenney ن on Twitter: "Paid a visit to Tzu Chi Canada's Vancouver office, an amazing...@kenneyjasontwitter.comFri 1:58 pmretweet
2Conservatives weigh new powers for police after Ottawa shooting - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.comFri 1:58 pmretweet
2慈濟基金會加拿大分會@kenneyjasontzuchi.caFri 1:55 pmretweet
6Twitter / ?@oliviachowt.coFri 1:53 pmretweet
3Olivia Chow on Twitter: "Meeting exceptional people in a priority neighbourhood, Jane and Finch....@oliviachowtwitter.comFri 1:50 pmretweet
2OpenCanada Weekly Dispatch: The Ottawa attack and international terrorism, the Global South's...@TheCICus4.campaign-archive1.comFri 1:50 pmretweet
5Julian Fantino on Twitter: "Very pleased to present General Richard Rohmer with the Minister...@JulianFantinotwitter.comFri 1:42 pmretweet
16Baird Statement in Advance of Ukraine Parliamentary Elections@HonJohnBairdinternational.gc.caFri 1:14 pmretweet
126Stephen Harper on Twitter: "The CAF will continue to vigilantly stand-to in the name of all...@pmharpertwitter.comFri 1:13 pmretweet
234Stephen Harper on Twitter: "Proud to join fellow Canadians at the reinstatement ceremony of...@pmharpertwitter.comFri 1:06 pmretweet
4Lettre ouverte de Thomas Mulcair à la communauté musulmane « NPD du Canada@MPJuliannpd.caFri 12:52 pmretweet
7Olivia Chow on Twitter: "Featured in the latest edition of @DOSmagazine, bilingual English-Spanish...@oliviachowtwitter.comFri 12:50 pmretweet
7Open letter from Tom Mulcair to the Muslim community « Canada's NDP@MPJulianndp.caFri 12:50 pmretweet
3Libby Davies on Twitter: "Wonderful to be at 10th Ann @jersvision & see so many amazing youth...@LibbyDaviestwitter.comFri 12:45 pmretweet
4Senator Mobina Jaffer - New Jamatkhana in Toronto@SenJaffermobinajaffer.caFri 12:41 pmretweet
5TransCanada to file Energy East Project to NEB; Maude Barlow and Cherri Foytlin in Halifax...@CouncilofCDNscanadians.orgFri 12:38 pmretweet
10Senate of Canada on Twitter: "Friday afternoon in #Ottawa http://t.co/mLIJluriNd"@SenateCAtwitter.comFri 12:34 pmretweet
6Twitter / ?@oliviachowt.coFri 12:33 pmretweet
3Cold Lake, Alberta mosque vandalized | CTV News@JohnMcCallumMPctvnews.caFri 12:32 pmretweet
8Safeguarding our Parliament | Canadian Centre for Policy Alternatives@ccpapolicyalternatives.caFri 12:17 pmretweet
4Invitation to Sign Letters of Sympathy for Cpl. Nathan Cirillo and Warrant Officer Patrice...@MikeWallaceMPmikewallacemp.caFri 12:15 pmretweet
2Parm Gill, M.P. - Timeline Photos | Facebook@ParmGillfacebook.comFri 12:15 pmretweet
2Reid: We’ve seen MPs unite, now we need them to be divided | Ottawa Citizen@OmarAlghabraottawacitizen.comFri 12:10 pmretweet
4Julian Fantino on Twitter: "Proud of our nation for coming together after the tragic events...@JulianFantinotwitter.comFri 12:10 pmretweet
2Laurie Hawn on Twitter: "This cartoon sums it up better than anything I've seen. #OttawaShooting...@MPLaurieHawntwitter.comFri 12:09 pmretweet
3Documentary Screening of “Seeds of Hope” | Facebook@UKinCanadafacebook.comFri 12:06 pmretweet
15Jason Kenney ن on Twitter: "Pleased to announce that Canada Job Grant applications are now...@kenneyjasontwitter.comFri 12:03 pmretweet
15Governments of Canada and British Columbia launch the Canada Job Grant to help British Columbians...@kenneyjasonnews.gc.caFri 12:03 pmretweet
3Jason Kenney ن on Twitter: "Heureux d’annoncer que la Subvention canadienne pour l’emploi...@kenneyjasontwitter.comFri 12:02 pmretweet
3Les gouvernements du Canada et de la Colombie Britannique lancent la Subvention canadienne...@kenneyjasonnouvelles.gc.caFri 12:02 pmretweet
2'We're in a dead heat' with John Tory, Doug Ford says | Toronto Star@cdnrealityvortxthestar.comFri 11:58 amretweet
5James Valcke on Twitter: ".@cmckenney has a cycling and transit plan that #Somerset NEEDS!...@ValckeNDPtwitter.comFri 11:58 amretweet
5Transportation - Catherine McKenney@ValckeNDPcatherinemckenney.caFri 11:58 amretweet
16Twitter / ?@kenneyjasont.coFri 11:57 amretweet
2Conservatives’ new anti-terror laws likely to mirror ‘immensely controversial’ U.K. legislation...@cdnrealityvortxnews.nationalpost.comFri 11:54 amretweet
4Russ Hiebert on Twitter: "The honour guards have returned to the National War Memorial. #CanadaStrong...@HiebertRusstwitter.comFri 11:53 amretweet
13Twitter / ?@kenneyjasont.coFri 11:50 amretweet
4Toronto Police Service :: News Release #30335@PeggyNashNDPtorontopolice.on.caFri 11:50 amretweet
6John Baird on Twitter: "Great to see my friend @RickChiarelli at a General Dynamics announcement...@HonJohnBairdtwitter.comFri 11:43 amretweet
2Jason Kenney ن on Twitter: "Rencontre fantastique avec sa Sainteté le Dalaï-lama sur:...@kenneyjasontwitter.comFri 11:36 amretweet
5Twitter / ?@BradButtMPt.coFri 11:27 amretweet
2THUMP Canada on Twitter: "What Would Toronto’s Mayoral Candidates Do for Its Music Scene?...@apathyisboringtwitter.comFri 11:27 amretweet
2What Would Toronto’s Mayoral Candidates Do for Its Music Scene? | THUMP@apathyisboringthump.vice.comFri 11:27 amretweet
4Canada Needs a Grade A School System | Malkin Dare@AlexSBurtonhuffingtonpost.caFri 11:27 amretweet
75Elizabeth May MP on Twitter: "Meeting today with MPs and His Holiness the Dalai Lama. On meeting...@ElizabethMaytwitter.comFri 11:22 amretweet
491James Moore on Twitter: "Cpl. Nathan Cirillo on the highway named for him. Heading home. Rest...@JamesMoore_orgtwitter.comFri 11:21 amretweet
2Laurie Hawn on Twitter: "Impressive crowd. Thank you, Ottawa. #OttawaStrong http://t.co/puhH7cgLHS"@MPLaurieHawntwitter.comFri 11:17 amretweet
5Paul Dewar on Twitter: "Please join me at @ottawacathedral this Sunday afternoon for an interfaith...@PaulDewartwitter.comFri 11:14 amretweet
5Senator Mobina Jaffer - 2nd Reading of Bill C-36 Protection of Communities and Exploited Persons...@SenJaffermobinajaffer.caFri 11:13 amretweet
2NDP Youth/Jeunes NPD on Twitter: "Happy birthday, @ThomasMulcair! With solidarity and love,...@ynd_jndtwitter.comFri 11:12 amretweet
33Tim S. Uppal on Twitter: "Joined thousands of Canadians who have lined the route to pay our...@MinTimUppaltwitter.comFri 11:12 amretweet
2Facebook@AnnickPapillonfacebook.comFri 11:11 amretweet
8Bob Zimmer MP on Twitter: "Royal Canadian Regiment now takes their Honour Guard (Sentry) post...@bobzimmermptwitter.comFri 11:10 amretweet
4Laurie Hawn on Twitter: ".@pmharper and CDS Lawson greeting members of the Argyls. #NathanCirillo...@MPLaurieHawntwitter.comFri 11:07 amretweet
2Hon. John McKay M.P. on Twitter: "Join @JohnMcCallumMP, @ArnoldChanMP and I for a round table...@JohnMcKayLibtwitter.comFri 11:06 amretweet
2OSCE official calls for human rights approach to combat trafficking in human beings | OSCE@MPJoySmithosce.orgFri 11:05 amretweet
3Laurie Hawn on Twitter: "The Argyls resume their post at the #nationalwarmemorial. http://t.co/kK0KNaGAKq"@MPLaurieHawntwitter.comFri 11:03 amretweet
2Colin Carrie on Twitter: "Great to see people paying their respects at the War Memorial. Canadians...@ColinCarrietwitter.comFri 11:02 amretweet
2Yvonne Jones on Twitter: "Thanking the RCMP and Security Unit on Parliament Hill in Ottawa...@YvonneJJonestwitter.comFri 10:59 amretweet
2Laurie Hawn on Twitter: ".@pmharper and CDS Lawson arrive. #OttawaStrong #NathanCirillo #nationalwarmemorial http://t.co/7jp9LK5Ks2"@MPLaurieHawntwitter.comFri 10:56 amretweet
16Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "Thank you to @CarpAdvocacy for inviting me to speak at your...@JustinTrudeautwitter.comFri 10:56 amretweet
5Twitter@DenisCoderremobile.twitter.comFri 10:55 amretweet
10Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "Merci @CarpAdvocacy de m’avoir invité à prendre...@JustinTrudeautwitter.comFri 10:55 amretweet
19Laurie Hawn on Twitter: "Argyls on guard for one of their fallen, Cpl Nathan Cirillo. Stand...@MPLaurieHawntwitter.comFri 10:52 amretweet
3Notice - Transport and Communications@SenateCAparl.gc.caFri 10:50 amretweet
14Bob Zimmer MP on Twitter: "Awesome sight, Highlanders Honour Guard (Sentry Program) re-taking...@bobzimmermptwitter.comFri 10:48 amretweet
214John Baird on Twitter: "This powerful image by @CH_Cartoon is available in print. Proceeds...@HonJohnBairdtwitter.comFri 10:46 amretweet
215Cartoon Reprint of Cpl. Nathan Cirillo@HonJohnBairdshop.thechronicleherald.cFri 10:46 amretweet
4Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Ottawa Attacks:...@TheCICopencanada.orgFri 10:43 amretweet
22Twitter / ?@kenneyjasont.coFri 10:42 amretweet
13Jason Kenney ن on Twitter: "Wonderful meeting w/ His Holiness the Dalai Lama re religious...@kenneyjasontwitter.comFri 10:37 amretweet
2You Can't Understand ISIS If You Don't Know the History of Wahhabism in Saudi Arabia | Alastair...@JohnMcCallumMPhuffingtonpost.comFri 10:36 amretweet
6Ottawa shooting: Cpl. Nathan Cirillo's body going home to Hamilton today - Latest Hamilton...@CBCPoliticscbc.caFri 10:35 amretweet
5Ceremonial guard at Ottawa's National War Memorial to be reinstated - Ottawa - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.caFri 10:34 amretweet
7Laurie Hawn on Twitter: "People gathering at National War Memorial in tribute to fallen soldiers....@MPLaurieHawntwitter.comFri 10:32 amretweet
2Paul Calandra | Facebook@PaulCalandrafacebook.comFri 10:31 amretweet
5Instagram@DanAlbasinstagram.comFri 10:31 amretweet
39Olivia Chow on Twitter: "I'm committed to building 200 km of cycling infrastructure. Mr. Tory...@oliviachowtwitter.comFri 10:29 amretweet
4Patrick Brown on Twitter: "Discussing how to rebuild #PCPO in Lansdowne, Ontario with Gord...@brownbarrietwitter.comFri 10:24 amretweet
2MP Lois Brown's Statement on World Polio Day - YouTube@MPLoisBrownyoutube.comFri 10:24 amretweet
2Cathy McLeod on Twitter: "The House has now risen for the day and the Honour Guard will be...@Cathy_McLeodtwitter.comFri 10:17 amretweet
4Paul Calandra on Twitter: "At the National War Memorial awaiting the return of the guard of...@PaulCalandratwitter.comFri 10:17 amretweet
5What Canada can do about Ebola | Toronto Star@JohnMcCallumMPthestar.comFri 10:12 amretweet
8Coree Tull on Twitter: "Parliamentary #Tibet commitee @DalaiLama @FinDonnelly @PeggyNashNDP...@jasbirsandhutwitter.comFri 9:58 amretweet
6Olivia Chow on Twitter: "So sweet! Supporter Bryan just dropped off some flowers for me - complete...@oliviachowtwitter.comFri 9:55 amretweet
3Office of the Mayor on Twitter: "Talking about partnerships and government with @CoadyStFX...@MikeSavageHFXtwitter.comFri 9:54 amretweet
3Peter Julian on Twitter: "A timely week to celebrate victory of light over darkness. #Diwali...@MPJuliantwitter.comFri 9:45 amretweet
2To Modernize the Grid, We Must Forget Everything We Know About Rate Structures : Greentech...@GreenCanadagreentechmedia.comFri 9:45 amretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 1592 Next »

Newsletter
user online (40) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.8717 seconds