disable ads
link title from source date
2Canadian dream — myth or reality? Tories rebut grim report on middle class using same data...@nppoliticsnews.nationalpost.comMon 7:30 amretweet
2Laurie Hawn on Twitter: Appreciative grandstand crowd. @CityofEdmonton @WTS_Edmonton #yeg http://t.co/BSzcG57uP9@MPLaurieHawntwitter.comMon 7:28 amretweet
9Le Ice Bucket Challenge, une fraude??? | Tout Le Web En Parle@GeorgesLaraquetlwep.comMon 7:24 amretweet
2UK in Canada on Twitter: UK was 1 of founding members of #NATO in 1949. This timeline charts...@UKinCanadatwitter.comMon 7:05 amretweet
265th anniversary of NATO@UKinCanadaprojeqt.comMon 7:05 amretweet
2Brian Gallant struggles to articulate campaign message - NB Votes 2014@CBCPoliticscbc.caMon 6:57 amretweet
3Joining the military jarring for some aboriginals: report - North - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.caMon 6:57 amretweet
2Elizabeth May to Donate Blood in Support of Childhood Cancer Awareness Month | Green Party...@BarrieGreensgreenparty.caMon 6:51 amretweet
3Statement from the Green Party of Canada on Labour Day 2014 | Green Party of Canada@BarrieGreensgreenparty.caMon 6:51 amretweet
14Labour Day - Olivia Chow@oliviachowoliviachow.caMon 6:33 amretweet
14Canadians expose foreign worker 'mess' in oilsands - Edmonton - CBC News@CBCPoliticst.coMon 6:19 amretweet
4Ukraine crisis: Petro Poroshenko accuses Russia of 'direct and open aggression' - World - CBC...@CBCPoliticscbc.caMon 6:19 amretweet
2Russia ‘practically in a state of war against Europe’ over Ukraine, EU leaders warn | National...@RickAndersonnews.nationalpost.comMon 6:10 amretweet
3Kelly McParland: Putin’s czarist fantasies put Europe on brink of the unthinkable | National...@RickAndersonfullcomment.nationalpost.Mon 6:10 amretweet
3Stewart Bell on Twitter: Canadian jihadist loving the way cbc covered him, hopes it inspires...@KyleSeebacktwitter.comMon 6:00 amretweet
6Premiers Show Leadership in Void Left by Mr. Harper - Ralph Goodale@RalphGoodaleralphgoodale.caMon 5:48 amretweet
2Peggy Nash, MP on Twitter: On the Rocket heading to Labour Day events. http://t.co/A2NNnWpo2U@PeggyNashNDPtwitter.comMon 5:45 amretweet
6Baird Declares Solidarity with Prisoners in Iran@HonJohnBairdinternational.gc.caMon 5:33 amretweet
2How old were the great composers when they wrote their masterpieces? - Discover - Classic FM@niknanosclassicfm.comMon 5:30 amretweet
2Rob Ford email wave extends far beyond Toronto | Toronto Star@cdnrealityvortxthestar.comMon 4:36 amretweet
2Legacy Media: The Lost Decade In Six Charts | Monday Note@RickAndersonmondaynote.comMon 4:30 amretweet
3Trudeau preps for provincial litmus test in New Brunswick - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.comMon 3:18 amretweet
3Tony Clement on Twitter: India Smart Cities Roundtable was a successful discussion with Indo-Canadian...@TonyclementCPCtwitter.comMon 3:08 amretweet
4Will Self declares George Orwell the 'Supreme Mediocrity' | Books | theguardian.com@BobRae48theguardian.comMon 2:59 amretweet
2Twitter / ?@BradButtMPt.coMon 1:10 amretweet
2Brad Butt on Twitter: Listening to the unbelievable stories of suffering of the Yazidi refugees...@BradButtMPtwitter.comMon 1:05 amretweet
2Twitter / ?@BradButtMPt.coMon 1:03 amretweet
2Brad Butt on Twitter: With fellow MP @hiebertruss at the main building of the Chaldean IDP...@BradButtMPtwitter.comMon 12:47 amretweet
7Twitter / ?@BradButtMPt.coMon 12:43 amretweet
3Brad Butt on Twitter: Refugee camp in #Kurdistan #Iraq supported by Chaldean Diocese of Erbil....@BradButtMPtwitter.comMon 12:40 amretweet
6Brad Butt on Twitter: Honoured to have met with Archbishop Bashar Warda of Chaldean Diocese...@BradButtMPtwitter.comMon 12:35 amretweet
3Assisted suicide isn’t the only dignified way to go - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.comMon 12:09 amretweet
3Twitter / ?@WayneEastert.coSun 11:48 pmretweet
14James Moore on Twitter: "Too many girls' lives are still being destroyed" http://t.co/5nyBPPHejO...@JamesMoore_orgtwitter.comSun 10:57 pmretweet
14Female genital mutilation and child marriage: Progress, but too slow | The Economist@JamesMoore_orgeconomist.comSun 10:57 pmretweet
2États-Unis : une femme cumulant quatre emplois décède dans sa voiture - Le Point@alexboulericelepoint.frSun 9:46 pmretweet
2Michelle Rempel on Twitter: "......and I'm spent." http://t.co/vOaRUzU4hc@MichelleRempeltwitter.comSun 8:24 pmretweet
2Twitter / ?@jinnysimst.coSun 8:03 pmretweet
3How Fortune 500 Leaders Spend Every Minute of the Day (Infographic) | Entrepreneur.com@niknanosentrepreneur.comSun 6:24 pmretweet
3Page Not Found | Facebook@ParmGillfacebook.comSun 6:05 pmretweet
2B.C. promises daycare payments for parents as first day of school delayed indefinitely by teachers’...@nppoliticsnews.nationalpost.comSun 5:39 pmretweet
2Twitter / ?@Carolyn_Bennettt.coSun 5:32 pmretweet
10The starving of Canadian science | Ottawa Citizen@tedhsuottawacitizen.comSun 5:16 pmretweet
2Britain presses other NATO countries on veterans support - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.comSun 5:07 pmretweet
15Twitter / ?@kenneyjasont.coSun 5:05 pmretweet
2Sun News : ALS Ice Bucket Challenge wet blankets@bobzimmermpsunnewsnetwork.caSun 4:58 pmretweet
5Criminal Code@kenneyjasonlaws-lois.justice.gc.caSun 4:53 pmretweet
4Ralph Goodale on Twitter: And for the Sask Riders the Labour Day Classic ended well! http://t.co/oGEQQ34rOo@RalphGoodaletwitter.comSun 4:52 pmretweet
3Twitter / ?@Crockatteert.coSun 4:40 pmretweet
4Jim Prentice on Twitter: Enjoyed attending the Festival in memory of Sikh pioneers in Prairie...@JimPrenticetwitter.comSun 4:40 pmretweet
8Canada’s refugee policy risks tearing parents from their children, activists say - The Globe...@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.comSun 4:20 pmretweet
11Twitter / ?@nathancullent.coSun 4:17 pmretweet
7Mulcair says NDP will bring in national child care program@MPJuliantherecord.comSun 3:15 pmretweet
4Calgary-Elbow by-election | Watch News Videos Online@Crockatteerglobalnews.caSun 3:09 pmretweet
9Joan Crockatt MP on Twitter: Some of the federal Conservative team from Calgary Centre out...@Crockatteertwitter.comSun 2:59 pmretweet
2Jasbir Sandhu, MP on Twitter: Having a blast at my community BBQ. Thanks to everyone who came...@jasbirsandhutwitter.comSun 2:00 pmretweet
3Joan Crockatt MP on Twitter: The littlest Crockatteer joins the parade! #yycpride http://t.co/7vGQOxKtiP@Crockatteertwitter.comSun 1:01 pmretweet
10Jim Prentice on Twitter: Glad I was able to walk in the @pridecalgary parade! Inspiring to...@JimPrenticetwitter.comSun 12:56 pmretweet
2Mike Sullivan on Twitter: 98 years young. Thanks for inviting me to share in your big day,...@MikeSullivanMPtwitter.comSun 12:45 pmretweet
4UK in Canada on Twitter: In June, Reservists wore their uniforms to work to demo huge contribution...@UKinCanadatwitter.comSun 12:40 pmretweet
3Jasbir Sandhu, MP on Twitter: People are starting to show up to our BBQ. Come on over to Kwantlen...@jasbirsandhutwitter.comSun 12:11 pmretweet
2RAF | Home@UKinCanadaraf.mod.ukSun 12:01 pmretweet
2The Army Reserve - British Army Website@UKinCanadaarmy.mod.ukSun 12:01 pmretweet
2Royal Naval Reserve | Royal Navy@UKinCanadaroyalnavy.mod.ukSun 12:01 pmretweet
2Twitter / ?@UKinCanadat.coSun 11:45 amretweet
13Olivia Chow on Twitter: Between #OpenStreetsTO and #PedestrianSunday the streets in our city...@oliviachowtwitter.comSun 11:27 amretweet
2Joan Crockatt MP on Twitter: #yycpride gets underway! #yyc http://t.co/cYEEMFNokh@Crockatteertwitter.comSun 11:01 amretweet
2PM words on NATO: 4 August 2014 - Speeches - GOV.UK@UKinCanadagov.ukSun 11:00 amretweet
5Health Canada pulling last of citronella-based bug sprays - Business - CBC News@CamilleLabchukcbc.caSun 11:00 amretweet
18Let's Make Real Progress Now. - Olivia Chow@oliviachowoliviachow.caSun 10:36 amretweet
12Update on the Mount Polley Mine Disaster - Imperial Metals and Government Focus on Covering...@CouncilofCDNscanadians.orgSun 10:28 amretweet
2We shouldn't even be alive! - Better in the 80's | Facebook@MPLaurieHawnfacebook.comSun 10:12 amretweet
3Laurie Hawn on Twitter: Had fun taping an episode of "To the Point" current affairs show with...@MPLaurieHawntwitter.comSun 10:06 amretweet
2Twitter / ?@MPLaurieHawnt.coSun 10:04 amretweet
3Laurie Hawn on Twitter: Traditional smudging ceremony. @CitImmCanada #CanadaProud http://t.co/hcJbsPR2IU@MPLaurieHawntwitter.comSun 10:00 amretweet
5Sen. Mobina Jaffer on Twitter: DAY 139 since more than 200 of our Nigerian daughters were taken....@SenJaffertwitter.comSun 9:15 amretweet
3http://m.thestar.com/#/article/news/world/2014/08/31/australias_no_2_s ource_of_cocaine_first_being_chile_canada.html@jinnysimsm.thestar.comSun 9:11 amretweet
2Democracy activists vow to take over Hong Kong’s financial district after China limits electoral...@nppoliticsnews.nationalpost.comSun 9:11 amretweet
2Olivia Chow on Twitter: Nice to see Mazin Aribi, Advisory Committee on Accessible Transit,...@oliviachowtwitter.comSun 9:08 amretweet
5Olivia Chow on Twitter: Great to catch up with the @chinatownbia at the launch of the new 510 Spadina streetcar. #TTC http://t.co/zsfW64KHak@oliviachowtwitter.comSun 9:01 amretweet
2Twitter / ?@Crockatteert.coSun 8:50 amretweet
2RenfrewToday.ca@_Hamishrenfrewtoday.caSun 8:38 amretweet
8EPA says smog rules should be up to 20% stronger - Health - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.caSun 8:34 amretweet
2Will Brazil elect Marina Silva as the world's first Green president? | World news | The Observer@CamilleLabchuktheguardian.comSun 8:30 amretweet
2Russia ‘practically in a state of war against Europe’ over Ukraine, EU leaders warn | National...@nppoliticsnews.nationalpost.comSun 8:30 amretweet
4Conservative fundraising runs into roadblock in Quebec - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.caSun 8:07 amretweet
2Today's Country - Star 96 FM :: Wooden Chicken Stolen From Wilno Church - Star96 Local News...@_Hamishstar96.caSun 8:00 amretweet
3http://www.liberal.ca/fr/lequipetrudeau/?q=gary-anandasangaree&utm_sou rce=liberal&utm_medium=twitter.com&utm_campaign=team_trudeau_2014@parti_liberalliberal.caSun 7:51 amretweet
3http://www.liberal.ca/teamtrudeau/?q=gary-anandasangaree&utm_source=li beral&utm_medium=twitter.com&utm_campaign=team_trudeau_2014@liberal_partyliberal.caSun 7:51 amretweet
3Bal Gosal, MP on Twitter: At the promo of Dr Cabbie with stars @Vinayvirmani24 @isa_kaif in...@BalGosaltwitter.comSun 7:41 amretweet
2Olivia Chow on Twitter: Lots of excitement here on the first new streetcar ride down Spadina...@oliviachowtwitter.comSun 7:33 amretweet
5NATO pushes for bigger crisis response brigade - World - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.caSun 7:09 amretweet
4John Tory’s SmartTrack doesn’t live up to its name | Toronto Star@phpndpthestar.comSun 6:47 amretweet
2Legends of Hockey - Jean Beliveau - YouTube@RickAndersonyoutube.comSun 5:39 amretweet
2Beijing rules out open election in Hong Kong - WSJ@RickAndersononline.wsj.comSun 4:09 amretweet
8Conservative fundraising runs into roadblock in Quebec - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.caSun 2:10 amretweet
18Françoise Boivin on Twitter: Facile à oublier quand on prend nos acquis pour acquis!...@FBoivinNPDtwitter.comSat 10:50 pmretweet
3Twitter / ?@jinnysimst.coSat 9:42 pmretweet
16http://www.bctf.ca/uploadedFiles/eBlast/140830JimIkerStatement.pdf@jinnysimsbctf.caSat 9:25 pmretweet
6Toronto residents upset by unsolicited emails from Rob Ford campaign | Toronto Star@Carolyn_Bennettthestar.comSat 7:46 pmretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 1493 Next »

Newsletter
user online (37) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.8732 seconds