disable ads
link title from source date
6Joan Crockatt MP on Twitter: "#CPC MPs wear red alongside an @RCMPGRCpolice uniform hanging...@Crockatteertwitter.comJan 26, 2015 11:27 amretweet
13What if First Nations (and their poverty) were counted?@ccpabehindthenumbers.caJan 26, 2015 11:27 amretweet
10Green Party introduces newest star candidate - CHEK@CamilleLabchukcheknews.caJan 26, 2015 11:25 amretweet
3Dimitri Soudas on Twitter: "Thesis "vigorously" defended and "approved". http://t.co/NDjlKOZSU3"@D_Soudastwitter.comJan 26, 2015 11:22 amretweet
2Notre corridor forrestier est essentiel, protégeons-le! - YouTube@DSellahNPDyoutube.comJan 26, 2015 11:15 amretweet
15John Baird on Twitter: "For the first time ever, an all-woman contingent marched in #India's...@Bairdtwitter.comJan 26, 2015 11:13 amretweet
15In a first, all-women contingent march down Rajpath on Republic Day | The Indian Express@Bairdindianexpress.comJan 26, 2015 11:13 amretweet
3Le NPD réclame une mise à jour économique | Joël-Denis Bellavance | Canada@MattDubeaffaires.lapresse.caJan 26, 2015 11:10 amretweet
45Jim Prentice on Twitter: "The #ableg flags will be lowered from sunrise to sunset today as...@JimPrenticetwitter.comJan 26, 2015 11:09 amretweet
4Hoang Mai on Twitter: "Glad to be back in the House, ready for Question Period! #cdnpoli #QPQ...@hoangmai_npdtwitter.comJan 26, 2015 11:07 amretweet
48Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "Excited to get back to Parliament today. The hard work continues...@JustinTrudeautwitter.comJan 26, 2015 11:00 amretweet
19Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "Heureux de retourner au Parlement aujourd’hui. Poursuivons...@JustinTrudeautwitter.comJan 26, 2015 10:59 amretweet
3QP Live: They're even talking about oil on Yik Yak@TaylorVaiseymacleans.caJan 26, 2015 10:59 amretweet
2Government looking at changes to Nutrition North food subsidy - North - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.caJan 26, 2015 10:58 amretweet
2Northeastern U.S. braces for 'crippling' blizzard@canoepoliticscnews.canoe.caJan 26, 2015 10:55 amretweet
160Stephen Harper on Twitter: "Wishing a very happy 66th Republic Day to the people of India and...@pmharpertwitter.comJan 26, 2015 10:54 amretweet
5Nutella France: Court Orders Child Named After Spread Renamed@CamilleLabchuktime.comJan 26, 2015 10:53 amretweet
5http://archivists.ca/sites/default/files/Attachments/Advocacy_attachme nts/c626_statement.pdf@tedhsuarchivists.caJan 26, 2015 10:47 amretweet
2BuzzFeed Canada on Twitter: "If You Didn’t Know, The Canadian Passport Under Black Light...@laurinliutwitter.comJan 26, 2015 10:42 amretweet
3Canoe Politics on Twitter: "Canadian military involved in more fire fights in Iraq http://t.co/aTnLOSgkz6...@canoepoliticstwitter.comJan 26, 2015 10:37 amretweet
3Canadian military involved in more fire fights in Iraq@canoepoliticscnews.canoe.caJan 26, 2015 10:37 amretweet
64Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "Important meeting with #AFN NC @perrybellegarde today to discuss...@JustinTrudeautwitter.comJan 26, 2015 10:37 amretweet
3Budget will be balanced without deep cuts, Conservatives vow - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.comJan 26, 2015 10:36 amretweet
11Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "Rencontre importante avec @perrybellegarde #APN-NC aujourd’hui...@JustinTrudeautwitter.comJan 26, 2015 10:36 amretweet
3The ENRICH Project | Time to Clear the Air@MeganLeslieMPenrichproject.orgJan 26, 2015 10:30 amretweet
2Brad Butt on Twitter: "Been wearing my @RaisingTheRoof touque in #Ottawa today! Brrrrr! http://t.co/xIkaTCvSe1"@BradButtMPtwitter.comJan 26, 2015 10:29 amretweet
21. Overview@MichelleRempelwd-deo.gc.caJan 26, 2015 10:21 amretweet
2Twitter / ?@MichelleRempelt.coJan 26, 2015 10:21 amretweet
55Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "Wishing our Indo-Canadian friends a great Republic Day! http://t.co/XMD4i9Wx93"@JustinTrudeautwitter.comJan 26, 2015 10:17 amretweet
10Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "Je souhaite à tous nos amis indo-canadiens une joyeuse Fête...@JustinTrudeautwitter.comJan 26, 2015 10:16 amretweet
6Vietnamese immigrant says ‘Thank You, Merci Canada’ — in a song | Ottawa Citizen@kenneyjasonottawacitizen.comJan 26, 2015 10:16 amretweet
2Notice - Fisheries and Oceans@SenateCAparl.gc.caJan 26, 2015 10:10 amretweet
3http://myemail.constantcontact.com/CUGH-Conference---Session-Descripti ons---Satellite-Session-Registration-.html?soid=1112846108446&aid=BtE0 fmaDxDI@keithmartinmdmyemail.constantcontact.cJan 26, 2015 10:09 amretweet
2Nina Grewal on Twitter: "Canadian space robots lend a helping hand to #SickKids (video): http://t.co/WsDCYljVlE...@MPNinaGrewaltwitter.comJan 26, 2015 10:03 amretweet
2KidsArm - Canadian Space Technology to Help Sick Children - Canadian Space Agency@MPNinaGrewalasc-csa.gc.caJan 26, 2015 10:03 amretweet
2Nina Grewal on Twitter: "Use your privacy settings to ensure only friends see your personal...@MPNinaGrewaltwitter.comJan 26, 2015 10:03 amretweet
2Identity Theft - Entire Collection | Canadian Consumer Handbook@MPNinaGrewalconsumerhandbook.caJan 26, 2015 10:03 amretweet
2Notice - Energy, the Environment and Natural Resources@SenateCAparl.gc.caJan 26, 2015 10:01 amretweet
3Harper's anti-terror bill to criminalize the ‘promotion of terrorism’ - The Globe and Mail@piratepartycatheglobeandmail.comJan 26, 2015 9:56 amretweet
2Services | C-FER@MichelleRempelcfertech.comJan 26, 2015 9:47 amretweet
3404 « NPD du Canada@NPDQuebecnpd.caJan 26, 2015 9:45 amretweet
2ISIS fight: Canadian special forces returned fire 2 more times in last week - Politics - CBC...@CBCPoliticscbc.caJan 26, 2015 9:42 amretweet
3Ottawa to miss deadline for thalidomide victims’ financial aid - The Globe and Mail@MurrayRankintheglobeandmail.comJan 26, 2015 9:32 amretweet
2Notice - National Finance@SenateCAparl.gc.caJan 26, 2015 9:30 amretweet
8CBC Politics on Twitter: "Tories narrowly edge Libs in 1st 2015 seat count projections from...@CBCPoliticstwitter.comJan 26, 2015 9:23 amretweet
8Conservatives narrowly edge Liberals in seat count projection - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.caJan 26, 2015 9:23 amretweet
2Notice - Transport and Communications@SenateCAparl.gc.caJan 26, 2015 9:20 amretweet
3Liberal Party of Canada » National Capital Region Rally with Justin Trudeau@KirstyDuncanMPevents.liberal.caJan 26, 2015 9:15 amretweet
2Brad Butt on Twitter: "Nice touch for my colleague @DavidJohnWilks to have his red serge on...@BradButtMPtwitter.comJan 26, 2015 9:08 amretweet
13The young are quitting politics, and that’s a danger to our democracy - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.comJan 26, 2015 9:00 amretweet
4Conservatives narrowly edge Liberals in seat count projection - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.caJan 26, 2015 8:59 amretweet
4Wayne Easter on Twitter: "Today we stand in solidarity with the #RCMP and remember Constable...@WayneEastertwitter.comJan 26, 2015 8:55 amretweet
2By the Numbers: Kelowna airport cracks top 10 busiest in Canada | The Province@RonCannanblogs.theprovince.comJan 26, 2015 8:46 amretweet
3La classe moyenne canadienne a besoin de vrai leadership économique « NPD du Canada@alexboulericenpd.caJan 26, 2015 8:45 amretweet
5Canadian soldiers engaged in more firefights against Islamic State: DND - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.comJan 26, 2015 8:44 amretweet
11Bloc Québécois on Twitter: "En point de presse à Ottawa: les priorités de la rentrée...@BlocQuebecoistwitter.comJan 26, 2015 8:39 amretweet
2Syria’s President Speaks | A Conversation With Bashar al-Assad | Foreign Affairs@TheCICforeignaffairs.comJan 26, 2015 8:36 amretweet
3Canadian soldiers engaged in more firefights against Islamic State: DND - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.comJan 26, 2015 8:29 amretweet
2Ted Hsu@WatLibblog.tedhsu.caJan 26, 2015 8:27 amretweet
2Syriza’s Victory « LRB blog@TheCIClrb.co.ukJan 26, 2015 8:27 amretweet
2Twitter / ?@MPLaurieHawnt.coJan 26, 2015 8:19 amretweet
25Renewed Negotiations Toward a Canada-Ukraine Free Trade Agreement to Promote Growth and Prosperity...@Bairdinternational.gc.caJan 26, 2015 8:17 amretweet
7Middle class Canadians deserve economic leadership « Canada's NDP@kennedystewartndp.caJan 26, 2015 8:16 amretweet
4Ted Hsu@tedhsublog.tedhsu.caJan 26, 2015 8:13 amretweet
9NDP calls for 'immediate' update on nation's finances - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.caJan 26, 2015 8:13 amretweet
5Wynne to meet Elections Ontario officials over claims of byelection misconduct - The Globe...@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.comJan 26, 2015 8:13 amretweet
3La classe moyenne canadienne a besoin de vrai leadership économique « NPD du Canada@MC_Morin_NPDnpd.caJan 26, 2015 8:07 amretweet
4The Hill Times on Twitter: "This week's @TheHillTimes front page #cdnpoli http://t.co/puaiJbBCI4"@TheHillTimestwitter.comJan 26, 2015 8:07 amretweet
22The Hill Times on Twitter: "This week's @TheHillTimes editorial cartoon by @deAdder #cdnpoli...@TheHillTimestwitter.comJan 26, 2015 8:04 amretweet
2» Liberals building strong team reflecting Canada’s diversity@LPCBCliberal.caJan 26, 2015 8:02 amretweet
3Terror bill, Iraq mission, economic plans to dominate House debate with new intensity | hilltimes.com@TheHillTimeshilltimes.comJan 26, 2015 8:02 amretweet
2House committees still not allowed to travel, NDP says too much PMO control | hilltimes.com@TheHillTimeshilltimes.comJan 26, 2015 8:01 amretweet
6Lobbying of PM Harper more than doubles in 2014 from year before: registry | hilltimes.com@TheHillTimeshilltimes.comJan 26, 2015 8:00 amretweet
5David Johnston on Twitter: "It was a pleasure to speak with my New Zealand counterpart Sir...@GGDavidJohnstontwitter.comJan 26, 2015 8:00 amretweet
2Michelle Rempel on Twitter: "Waiting for the Speaker's parade to kick off another session of...@MichelleRempeltwitter.comJan 26, 2015 7:59 amretweet
2Instagram@TonyclementCPCinstagram.comJan 26, 2015 7:51 amretweet
4NDP calls for 'immediate' update on nation's finances - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.caJan 26, 2015 7:50 amretweet
3The Hill Times on Twitter: "PMO, Cabinet pushed off strategy, must keep tight communications:...@TheHillTimestwitter.comJan 26, 2015 7:38 amretweet
4PMO, Cabinet pushed off strategy, must keep tight communications, say former PMO advisers |...@TheHillTimeshilltimes.comJan 26, 2015 7:38 amretweet
12Council of Canadians on Twitter: "One year ago today, the #TransCanada pipeline in Otterburne...@CouncilofCDNstwitter.comJan 26, 2015 7:15 amretweet
12Judge TransCanada by their explosive record | The Council of Canadians@CouncilofCDNscanadians.orgJan 26, 2015 7:15 amretweet
3PGA of Canada | Cabot Links to Host 2015 PGA Championship of Canada@RodgerCuznerpgaofcanada.comJan 26, 2015 7:12 amretweet
4Visit to Western Canada@GGDavidJohnstongg.caJan 26, 2015 6:38 amretweet
3Visite de l'Ouest canadien@GGDavidJohnstongg.caJan 26, 2015 6:38 amretweet
3Young Liberals of Canada: Club reporting - YouTube@ylc_jlcyoutube.comJan 26, 2015 6:19 amretweet
2ParkdaleHighPark NDP on Twitter: "Thanks to all the volunteers out this weekend with @PeggyNashNDP!...@phpndptwitter.comJan 26, 2015 6:14 amretweet
2Efficacy of Canada's mission to fight ISIS is not clear | The Current with Anna Maria Tremonti |...@TheCICcbc.caJan 26, 2015 6:10 amretweet
12Death of King Abdullah bin Abdulaziz@GGDavidJohnstongg.caJan 26, 2015 6:07 amretweet
2Décès du roi Abdullah ben Abdulaziz@GGDavidJohnstongg.caJan 26, 2015 6:07 amretweet
9Bank of Canada contradicts Harper Government - Ralph Goodale@RalphGoodaleralphgoodale.caJan 26, 2015 6:03 amretweet
2Canoe Politics on Twitter: "Drunk hoax caller impersonating spy chief put through to U.K. PM...@canoepoliticstwitter.comJan 26, 2015 5:59 amretweet
2Drunk hoax caller through to U.K. PM@canoepoliticscnews.canoe.caJan 26, 2015 5:59 amretweet
6Objectif 2015: Réparer les dommages causés par Stephen Harper - J'appuie Boulerice@alexboulericejappuie-boulerice.orgJan 26, 2015 5:45 amretweet
6National Post View: The Tories seem more interested in buying votes than buying ships | National...@nppoliticsnews.nationalpost.comJan 26, 2015 5:24 amretweet
2As inequality soars, the nervous super rich are already planning their escapes | Public Leaders...@ujjaldosanjhtheguardian.comJan 26, 2015 5:18 amretweet
2Nova Sinfonia - Concert Season@MeganLeslieMPnovasinfonia.caJan 26, 2015 5:01 amretweet
3Facebook@nathancullenfacebook.comJan 26, 2015 4:59 amretweet
21,000 Days on Twitter: "Reminder @BarackObama @narendramodi India has world's most malnourished...@keithmartinmdtwitter.comJan 26, 2015 4:51 amretweet
2http://i.bollywoodmantra.com/albums/events/miscellaneous/barack-obama- in-india/barack-obama-in-india__259396.jpg@keithmartinmdi.bollywoodmantra.comJan 26, 2015 4:51 amretweet
35Office of the Mayor on Twitter: "Bell Lets Talk Day on Jan 28. Talk, text or tweet. #bellletstalk...@MikeSavageHFXtwitter.comJan 26, 2015 4:45 amretweet

« Previous 1 ... 320 321 322 323 324 ... 2069 Next »

Newsletter
user online (48) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 2.4492 seconds