disable ads
link title from source date
3» Statement by Liberal Party of Canada Leader Justin Trudeau on the Terror Attacks in France@LPCBCliberal.caJan 09, 2015 1:02 pmretweet
4Peter Braid on Twitter: "Dismantling of Camp Parc Isidor in Port-au-Prince. Residents are relocated...@peterbraidtwitter.comJan 09, 2015 1:01 pmretweet
5Everyone knows John A. Macdonald was a bit of a drunk, but it’s largely forgotten how hard...@nppoliticsnews.nationalpost.comJan 09, 2015 12:58 pmretweet
2Alex Burton on Twitter: "@momsgrilledchz - took the boy for his 1st grilled cheese from best...@AlexSBurtontwitter.comJan 09, 2015 12:56 pmretweet
4Peter Braid on Twitter: "International Organization for Migration staff using their preferred...@peterbraidtwitter.comJan 09, 2015 12:49 pmretweet
27Baird Condemns Brutal Destruction of Nigerian Villages@Bairdinternational.gc.caJan 09, 2015 12:43 pmretweet
4John Baird on Twitter: "Joined @csleungmp in a roundtable with the Korean community, to discuss...@Bairdtwitter.comJan 09, 2015 12:40 pmretweet
318Twitter / ?@pmharpert.coJan 09, 2015 12:40 pmretweet
6'Donate' button deleted on Harper (and Trudeau) anti-terrorism message - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.caJan 09, 2015 12:38 pmretweet
7Federal government interns rarely offered paid work, MP learns - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.caJan 09, 2015 12:38 pmretweet
3Canada loses 4,300 jobs in December - Business - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.caJan 09, 2015 12:38 pmretweet
3Paris attacks: 4 hostages killed, 15 hostages freed from kosher grocery | CTV News@BrianMasseMPctvnews.caJan 09, 2015 12:34 pmretweet
6Bloc Québécois - Timeline Photos | Facebook@BlocQuebecoisfacebook.comJan 09, 2015 12:31 pmretweet
4Peter Braid on Twitter: "Camp Cathedrale in Port-au-Prince. One of the few remaining camps...@peterbraidtwitter.comJan 09, 2015 12:29 pmretweet
7Why won’t Ottawa help Gaza’s children? - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.comJan 09, 2015 12:14 pmretweet
16Baird Congratulates Sri Lankans on Successful Presidential Election@Bairdinternational.gc.caJan 09, 2015 12:11 pmretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » An emergent zone...@TheCICopencanada.orgJan 09, 2015 12:06 pmretweet
9Mark Adler on Twitter: "#StandTogether http://t.co/4LW5fYccLK"@MarkAdlerMPtwitter.comJan 09, 2015 12:02 pmretweet
2YouTube@JohnWestonMPyoutube.comJan 09, 2015 12:02 pmretweet
3t.co / Twitter@jinnysimst.coJan 09, 2015 12:00 pmretweet
2Twitter / ?@WatLibt.coJan 09, 2015 11:58 amretweet
2BEZAN PLEASED WITH THE PRIME MINISTERS ANNOUNCEMENT THAT THE CANADA APPRENTICE LOAN PROGRAM...@jamesbezanjamesbezan.comJan 09, 2015 11:56 amretweet
4Top 10 best political cartoons of 2014 | Facebook@TheHillTimesfacebook.comJan 09, 2015 11:55 amretweet
402Mark Adler on Twitter: "There will be no shabbat services at the Paris Grand Shul. First time...@MarkAdlerMPtwitter.comJan 09, 2015 11:50 amretweet
3Chris Alexander on Twitter: "Sir John A warmer now in the sun! @SirJohnA2015 Great to be back...@calxandrtwitter.comJan 09, 2015 11:36 amretweet
4Federal government has used nearly 1,000 unpaid interns | Toronto Star@laurinliuthestar.comJan 09, 2015 11:35 amretweet
8Conservatives must close copyright law loophole to end false threats: NDP « Canada's NDP@phpndpndp.caJan 09, 2015 11:32 amretweet
7Paul Calandra on Twitter: "Great day today highlighting family tax cuts with Minister @Baird...@PaulCalandratwitter.comJan 09, 2015 11:32 amretweet
2Export Win for Advanced Manufacturing in Saskatoon@Lynne_Yelichinternational.gc.caJan 09, 2015 11:32 amretweet
3Glen Pearson on Twitter: ""A Better Way" http://t.co/jHR5QRo454 #ldnont @CitizenCorpsLDN http://t.co/Emr82DcoeP"@GlenPearsontwitter.comJan 09, 2015 11:30 amretweet
2Stephen Harper on John A. Macdonald | canada.com@sfharriso.canada.comJan 09, 2015 11:21 amretweet
12NDP calls for the release of Saudi free speech activist « Canada's NDP@NDP_HQndp.caJan 09, 2015 11:18 amretweet
17Mark Adler on Twitter: "#ShabbatShalom http://t.co/7Z0tAMPcQn"@MarkAdlerMPtwitter.comJan 09, 2015 11:16 amretweet
31Statement from Premier Jim Prentice on the Nebraska Supreme Court ruling | Alberta.ca@JimPrenticealberta.caJan 09, 2015 11:07 amretweet
3John Baird on Twitter: "Toured the @TO2015 Centre in Markham today. Highlighted the expanded...@Bairdtwitter.comJan 09, 2015 11:02 amretweet
2At Issue: Your questions - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.caJan 09, 2015 10:45 amretweet
3Glenn Thibeault on Twitter: "Behind the scenes - Interview with Radio-Canada #Sudbury this...@GlennThibeaulttwitter.comJan 09, 2015 10:39 amretweet
4Robert Chisholm on Twitter: "Model Parliament @Panthers_PA. Great questions asked and gov members...@RobertNDPtwitter.comJan 09, 2015 10:30 amretweet
8Fact Sheet: Tips for Federal Institutions Using Portable Storage Devices@PrivacyPriveepriv.gc.caJan 09, 2015 10:26 amretweet
3Veteran NDP MP Yvon Godin won’t seek re-election - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.comJan 09, 2015 10:26 amretweet
3Glenn Thibeault on Twitter: "En entrevue avec Radio-Canada #Sudbury ce matin dans mon nouveau...@GlennThibeaulttwitter.comJan 09, 2015 10:26 amretweet
2Twitter / ?@CanadianGreenst.coJan 09, 2015 10:16 amretweet
7More job losses under the Conservatives « Canada's NDP@irenemathyssenndp.caJan 09, 2015 10:10 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Brace for the...@TheCICopencanada.orgJan 09, 2015 10:02 amretweet
15Campaigns | The Council of Canadians@CouncilofCDNssecure.canadians.orgJan 09, 2015 10:01 amretweet
2Rodney Weston | Saint John@rodneywestonsjrodneyweston.caJan 09, 2015 9:55 amretweet
4Community Forum on Affordable Housing | Facebook@WatLibfacebook.comJan 09, 2015 9:34 amretweet
2Give the Homeless Homes@PeggyNashNDPnewyorker.comJan 09, 2015 9:28 amretweet
4Coups de fouet à Raif Badawi: le fédéral reste muet | Chloé Cotnoir | Actualités@PLDusseaultlapresse.caJan 09, 2015 9:26 amretweet
2Jay Samit on Twitter: "Great #infographic People who found SUCCESS despite FAILURES JK Rowling Walt...@niknanostwitter.comJan 09, 2015 9:25 amretweet
7Vote Patrick Brown on Twitter: "Having great time with Laurentian University students in Ottawa...@brownbarrietwitter.comJan 09, 2015 9:19 amretweet
2Sir John A. Bicentennial Day - Mayor's Welcome and Manulife Birthday Bash - City Calendar &...@UKinCanadacityofkingston.caJan 09, 2015 9:05 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » A soft or crash...@TheCICopencanada.orgJan 09, 2015 9:04 amretweet
4Charlie Hebdo shooting: Politicians join debate over publishing cartoons - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.caJan 09, 2015 9:02 amretweet
2Keystone’s Nebraska path cleared by state court - The Globe and Mail@bobzimmermpm.theglobeandmail.comJan 09, 2015 8:55 amretweet
8John Baird on Twitter: "Met with #Lithuania's representative Paul Kuras in Toronto this morning....@Bairdtwitter.comJan 09, 2015 8:51 amretweet
2Options Career Fair | Faculty of Education@adamgoldenbergeduc.queensu.caJan 09, 2015 8:50 amretweet
2Brad Butt on Twitter: "Attended my first #Citizenship ceremony of 2015 this morning in #Mississauga...@BradButtMPtwitter.comJan 09, 2015 8:49 amretweet
3If Trudeau had power, what would he do with it? - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.comJan 09, 2015 8:33 amretweet
2Conservative Hunting and Angling Caucus@GeraldKeddysurvey.cpccaucus.caJan 09, 2015 8:27 amretweet
3Employment Minister Jason Kenney reacts to poor job numbers: “LA! LA! LA! I CAN’T HEAR...@sfharrisndp.caJan 09, 2015 8:25 amretweet
3The promise and peril of digital diplomacy - The Globe and Mail@TheCICtheglobeandmail.comJan 09, 2015 8:18 amretweet
3Ralph Goodale on Twitter: "UofR prof Shauneen Pete opening the "Witness Blanket" exhibit memorializing...@RalphGoodaletwitter.comJan 09, 2015 8:13 amretweet
3Le NPD réclame la libération d’un défenseur de la liberté d’expression en Arabie saoudite...@laurinliunpd.caJan 09, 2015 8:10 amretweet
2Canada Condemns Latest Boko Haram Attack in Nigeria@kenneyjasoninternational.gc.caJan 09, 2015 7:50 amretweet
2Baird Strongly Condemns Boko Haram Attack in Northeastern Nigeria@kenneyjasoninternational.gc.caJan 09, 2015 7:50 amretweet
2Canada to supply surveillance equipment to help search for kidnapped Nigerian girls | CTV News@kenneyjasonctvnews.caJan 09, 2015 7:50 amretweet
3Keystone XL landowner lawsuit tossed in Nebraska's top court - Business - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.caJan 09, 2015 7:47 amretweet
5NDP MP Yvon Godin won't run in the next election, sources say - New Brunswick - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.caJan 09, 2015 7:47 amretweet
12Aboriginal leaders demand independent probe after Mountie took jailed woman home - Manitoba...@CBCPoliticscbc.caJan 09, 2015 7:47 amretweet
2What's the tipping point for essential social change? | Toronto Star@DavenportNDPthestar.comJan 09, 2015 7:42 amretweet
6Join Adam Vaughan for a Housing Forum and Dinner in Waterloo Region on Jan. 17 | Waterloo Federal...@WatLibwaterloo.liberal.caJan 09, 2015 7:28 amretweet
4Laurie Hawn on Twitter: "Support our troops and wear red today! #RedFridays http://t.co/kMm47Svm5K"@MPLaurieHawntwitter.comJan 09, 2015 7:27 amretweet
2Bruce Stanton, MP on Twitter: "Congrats to Harold Rowden on appointment as Knight of the National...@bruce_stantontwitter.comJan 09, 2015 7:21 amretweet
3Home - Town of Milton@BalGosalmilton.caJan 09, 2015 7:18 amretweet
52Boko Haram crisis: Nigeria's Baga town hit by new assault - BBC News@kenneyjasonm.bbc.comJan 09, 2015 7:12 amretweet
2Canoe Politics on Twitter: "Source: #CharlieHebdo suspect met prominent al-Qaida preacher in...@canoepoliticstwitter.comJan 09, 2015 7:05 amretweet
2Source: Paris attack suspect met prominent al-Qaida preacher in Yemen@canoepoliticscnews.canoe.caJan 09, 2015 7:05 amretweet
4The CIC on Twitter: "Our package of predictions and projections for 2015 in 6 key areas of...@TheCICtwitter.comJan 09, 2015 6:39 amretweet
6Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » On the Verge@TheCICopencanada.orgJan 09, 2015 6:39 amretweet
3Big 3: Talking human trafficking and remembering Jim Biros - NOW Magazine@CraigScottNDPnowtoronto.comJan 09, 2015 6:11 amretweet
2Canadian economy sheds 4,300 jobs in December - The Globe and Mail@currybtheglobeandmail.comJan 09, 2015 5:57 amretweet
2Ebola outbreak: Canadian Forces team on tough mission 'treating something you can't see' -...@CraigScottNDPcbc.caJan 09, 2015 5:56 amretweet
2Parks Canada on Twitter: "Join Parka at the Bellevue House #NHS this week to celebrate #SirJAM’s...@UKinCanadatwitter.comJan 09, 2015 5:50 amretweet
2Adam Goldenberg on Twitter: "Hey, @Edumcgill! Join @TeachForCanada’s @McGillU page for...@adamgoldenbergtwitter.comJan 09, 2015 5:47 amretweet
2Teach For Canada - McGill University | Facebook@adamgoldenbergfacebook.comJan 09, 2015 5:47 amretweet
2House of Commons Committees - FINA (41-2) - Towards Prosperity: Federal Budgetary Priorities...@SimcoeNorthNDPparl.gc.caJan 09, 2015 5:33 amretweet
8http://www.statcan.gc.ca/daily-quotidien/150109/dq150109a-eng.htm@kenneyjasonstatcan.gc.caJan 09, 2015 5:31 amretweet
2Vote Patrick Brown on Twitter: "Tks to my friend Biju George (past prez Ottawa Indo Canadian...@brownbarrietwitter.comJan 09, 2015 5:19 amretweet
2Hélène LeBlanc on Twitter: "En solidarité pour les victimes de l'attentat à l'Hebdo...@HeleneLeBlanctwitter.comJan 09, 2015 5:06 amretweet
4CBC News on Twitter: "Diesel exhaust a danger after 2 hours, indicates UBC study http://t.co/wZlNlFKacw...@phpndptwitter.comJan 09, 2015 4:53 amretweet
3Ottawa to limit number of foreign youth working in Canada - The Globe and Mail@currybtheglobeandmail.comJan 09, 2015 4:34 amretweet
7Glen Pearson on Twitter: ""A Better Way" http://t.co/jHR5QRo454 #ldnont @LondonFoodBank1 http://t.co/NKhcbrlXlE"@GlenPearsontwitter.comJan 09, 2015 4:15 amretweet
8A Better Way | The Parallel Parliament@GlenPearsonglenpearson.caJan 09, 2015 4:15 amretweet
2How Images Can Help You Build Your Brand@niknanospinterest.comJan 09, 2015 3:55 amretweet
2Twitter / ?@BradButtMPt.coJan 09, 2015 3:30 amretweet
3Justin Trudeau kicks off Northern tour with visit to Inuvik - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.caJan 09, 2015 3:26 amretweet
2Police seal off town as Paris attack suspects take a hostage@canoepoliticscnews.canoe.caJan 09, 2015 3:11 amretweet
2A 'nightmare for every party involved' - Surrey Leader@jinnysimssurreyleader.comJan 09, 2015 12:33 amretweet
2Ottawa to limit number of foreign youth working in Canada - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.comJan 09, 2015 12:20 amretweet

« Previous 1 ... 328 329 330 331 332 ... 2048 Next »

Newsletter
user online (50) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 1.6224 seconds