disable ads
link title from source date
11Terry Glavin: Opposition is selling fairy tales on the mission against ISIS. Canadians are...@nppoliticsnews.nationalpost.comWed 3:00 pmretweet
18Twitter / ?@ThomasMulcairt.coWed 2:58 pmretweet
19500 Coffees #75 – Thomas Mulcair — Vancouver Is Awesome@ThomasMulcairvancouverisawesome.comWed 2:58 pmretweet
4Conservative need to take leadership role on temporary foreign workers | hilltimes.com@TheHillTimeshilltimes.comWed 2:54 pmretweet
11Alberta Looks Ahead - YouTube@JimPrenticeyoutube.comWed 2:54 pmretweet
5CRTC chair blasts Bell for alleged meddling in CTV News coverage - Business - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.caWed 2:52 pmretweet
8#CBCAsks debate: Is politics broken? - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.caWed 2:52 pmretweet
10C-51 must include more oversight, anti-radicalization efforts, NDP says - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.caWed 2:52 pmretweet
2WHO | First Ebola vaccine to be tested in affected communities one year into outbreak@MinRonaAmbrosewho.intWed 2:49 pmretweet
3Ask Canadian Scientists Why You Can't Ask Them About Science | Motherboard@DebCoynemotherboard.vice.comWed 2:48 pmretweet
2How should journalists treat candidates who deny climate change? - LA Times@DebCoynelatimes.comWed 2:47 pmretweet
2For a brighter robotics future, it’s time to offload their brains | Ars Technica@DebCoynearstechnica.comWed 2:43 pmretweet
3Canada faces dramatic drop in citizenship, prompting concerns about disengaged immigrants |...@DebCoynethestar.comWed 2:39 pmretweet
3What Canada fights for, and against - Winnipeg Free Press@MarcGarneauwinnipegfreepress.comWed 2:38 pmretweet
5Tony Clement on Twitter: "Celebrating #Greek Independence Day with the Greek Ambassador and...@TonyclementCPCtwitter.comWed 2:36 pmretweet
2Traditional First Nations lands in the heart of Alberta’s oil sands region to be protected...@RobMerrifieldalberta.caWed 2:13 pmretweet
4Ville de Montréal - Cabinet du maire et du comité exécutif | Le maire de Montréal à Toronto...@DenisCoderrenewswire.caWed 2:11 pmretweet
5John Ivison: Conservatives’ reputation as good economic managers suffering due to slow job...@nppoliticsnews.nationalpost.comWed 2:10 pmretweet
13NDP REALITY CHECK: What IS the legal rationale for bombing in Syria? « Canada's NDP@NDP_HQndp.caWed 2:04 pmretweet
4» House of Commons unanimously approves motion calling for Magnitsky sanctions on human rights...@LPCBCliberal.caWed 2:03 pmretweet
2Twitter / ?@MPJoySmitht.coWed 2:01 pmretweet
3Canada announces additional contributions in global fight against Ebola - Phase 3 vaccine trial...@MinRonaAmbrosenews.gc.caWed 1:57 pmretweet
6Dr. Hedy Fry on Twitter: "Roundtable on discrimination in health system with Dr Janet Smylie...@HedyFrytwitter.comWed 1:56 pmretweet
5MP Joyce Murray demands better access to services for Canada’s veterans | Joyce Murray@joycemurrayjoycemurray.liberal.caWed 1:50 pmretweet
4Lynne Yelich on Twitter: "Great discussion with Women's Enterprise Organizations Can on women’s...@Lynne_Yelichtwitter.comWed 1:49 pmretweet
2Seeking the ‘human context’ in diplomacy | Embassy - Canada's Foreign Policy Newspaper@ottawacarlembassynews.caWed 1:49 pmretweet
2Patrick Brazeau hit by alleged victim, defence lawyer suggests - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.caWed 1:48 pmretweet
3Notice - Social Affairs, Science and Technology@SenateCAparl.gc.caWed 1:40 pmretweet
5David Johnston on Twitter: "Traditional and modern snowshoes are being produced at #GVShowshoes....@GGDavidJohnstontwitter.comWed 1:37 pmretweet
3David Johnston on Twitter: "Des raquettes traditionnelles et modernes se fabriquent à #RaquettesGV....@GGDavidJohnstontwitter.comWed 1:37 pmretweet
80PM to welcome Indian Prime Minister Narendra Modi to Canada | Prime Minister of Canada@pmharperpm.gc.caWed 1:36 pmretweet
5Notice - Legal and Constitutional Affairs@SenateCAparl.gc.caWed 1:35 pmretweet
39Stephen Harper on Twitter: "Met with India’s High Commissioner Designate to Canada, Vishnu...@pmharpertwitter.comWed 1:32 pmretweet
2Happy Greek Independence Day from MP Costas Menegakis - YouTube@CostasMenegakisyoutube.comWed 1:31 pmretweet
4MP Mark Warawa Delivers a Statement on Religious Freedom - YouTube@MPmarkwarawayoutube.comWed 1:30 pmretweet
3Notice - Banking, Trade and Commerce@SenateCAparl.gc.caWed 1:30 pmretweet
4Write2Know | You have a right to know. Write2Know today.@laurinliuwrite2know.caWed 1:29 pmretweet
9Twitter / ?@MPmarkwarawat.coWed 1:29 pmretweet
3Notice - Foreign Affairs and International Trade@SenateCAparl.gc.caWed 1:25 pmretweet
3CORRECTED-Canada energy regulator engineers investigated by industry group | Reuters@CouncilofCDNsreuters.comWed 1:23 pmretweet
2Ottawa to give itself more time to study foreign takeovers for security concerns - The Globe...@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.comWed 1:15 pmretweet
3Notice - Agriculture and Forestry@SenateCAparl.gc.caWed 1:15 pmretweet
3Work of Arts | KIAS research grant will help secure funding for “After Oil” Petrocultures...@LindaDuncanMPwoablog.comWed 1:11 pmretweet
9Kennedy Stewart, MP on Twitter: "Today in Parliament, I tabled a petition from #bcpoli opposed...@kennedystewarttwitter.comWed 1:11 pmretweet
9Presenting a Petition Opposing the Kinder Morgan Pipeline - YouTube@kennedystewartyoutube.comWed 1:11 pmretweet
4Notice - Energy, the Environment and Natural Resources@SenateCAparl.gc.caWed 1:10 pmretweet
2Twitter / ?@TedOpitzt.coWed 1:08 pmretweet
5QP March 25, 2015 - YouTube@CPCGailSheayoutube.comWed 1:07 pmretweet
17Police seek missing York University student | Toronto Star@danharrisndpthestar.comWed 1:02 pmretweet
2Nova Scotia government purchases property from coast guard for $6.5 million | CTV Atlantic...@RobertNDPatlantic.ctvnews.caWed 12:58 pmretweet
2Le développement de ruelles vertes renforcé dans Rosemont | Métro@alexboulericejournalmetro.comWed 12:57 pmretweet
4Sondage - Guerre en Irak@alexboulerice123contactform.comWed 12:54 pmretweet
2David Johnston on Twitter: "It was fascinating to see the traditional crafts and techniques...@GGDavidJohnstontwitter.comWed 12:54 pmretweet
2David Johnston on Twitter: "C'était fascinant de voir les techniques et l'artisanat enseignés...@GGDavidJohnstontwitter.comWed 12:53 pmretweet
3Yukon NDP on Twitter: "How we're feeling about the government's too-late action against Yukon...@YukonNDPtwitter.comWed 12:46 pmretweet
2Health Canada grants exemption to Insite drug injection centre@VanEastLiberalsvancourier.comWed 12:43 pmretweet
4Christian leaders say faith under attack in Canada by governments, regulators - Politics -...@CBCPoliticscbc.caWed 12:42 pmretweet
4Charlie Angus on tax agency targeting charities - YouTube@CharlieAngusMPyoutube.comWed 12:34 pmretweet
8MP Niki Ashton Asks Minister to Answer for Comments on MMIW - YouTube@nikiashtonyoutube.comWed 12:33 pmretweet
40Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "Extending my best wishes to Canada’s 250,000 Greeks on...@JustinTrudeautwitter.comWed 12:31 pmretweet
8Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "Mes meilleurs voeux aux 250 000 Grecs du Canada en cette Fête...@JustinTrudeautwitter.comWed 12:30 pmretweet
2Standing Order - Recognizing Wayne Dickeson - YouTube@WayneEasteryoutube.comWed 12:25 pmretweet
3Ontario rejects ban on natural gas fracking@phpndptherecord.comWed 12:19 pmretweet
3Chris Alexander on Twitter: "Celebrating #Nowruz w/ singer Aryana Sayeed @aryanamusic, Hasib...@calxandrtwitter.comWed 12:18 pmretweet
6Pierre Poilievre on Twitter: "Le choix pour la garde d’enfant devrait rester avec les...@PierrePoilievretwitter.comWed 12:16 pmretweet
2Father Raymond J. de Souza: Violating nuclear arms treaties isn’t something the world takes...@nppoliticsnews.nationalpost.comWed 12:13 pmretweet
38Twitter Video@JustinTrudeauamp.twimg.comWed 12:07 pmretweet
18Twitter / ?@jkenneyt.coWed 12:03 pmretweet
4Toronto, Montreal mayors to join forces on politics, business and security - Toronto - CBC...@DenisCoderrecbc.caWed 12:01 pmretweet
2John Weston, MP on Twitter: "Veterans Retirement Income Security Benefit #StrongVeterans #Cdnpoli...@JohnWestonMPtwitter.comWed 12:01 pmretweet
5David Johnston on Twitter: "I presented the Bronze-level Academic Medal to a remarkable student...@GGDavidJohnstontwitter.comWed 11:59 amretweet
3David Johnston on Twitter: "J'ai présenté la médaille académique niveau bronze...@GGDavidJohnstontwitter.comWed 11:59 amretweet
2Abe’s Blue Beret@TheCICopencanada.orgWed 11:54 amretweet
3Ottawa Riverkeeper Gala@iancapstickriverkeepergala.comWed 11:43 amretweet
64NDP_HQ on Twitter: "RT if you agree with @ThomasMulcair: The extension of Stephen Harper’s...@NDP_HQtwitter.comWed 11:42 amretweet
20Pierre Poilievre on Twitter: "We believe child care choice should remain with the 8 million...@PierrePoilievretwitter.comWed 11:40 amretweet
2Brazeau’s lawyer suggests Crown’s key witness provoked confrontation - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.comWed 11:40 amretweet
2Jonathan Kay on Twitter: "Fascinating look at retro version of @minchrisa while visiting @theSSMU,...@calxandrtwitter.comWed 11:36 amretweet
2Security experts asked to assess risks to federal buildings in Ottawa - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.caWed 11:33 amretweet
2WE REACHED OUR GOAL!! — Kickstarter@Carolyn_Bennettkickstarter.comWed 11:33 amretweet
5Hélène Laverdière sur l'action humanitaire pour l'Irak & la Syrie, le 25 mars 2015...@HLaverdiereNPDyoutube.comWed 11:28 amretweet
13Harper Government to introduce legislation to put more money back in the pockets of everyone...@PierrePoilievrenews.gc.caWed 11:24 amretweet
3Notice - Legal and Constitutional Affairs@SenateCAparl.gc.caWed 11:20 amretweet
2Kennedy Stewart, MP on Twitter: "More on my E-Petitions journey! http://t.co/DV8VvcfC4o http://t.co/RN5frXM4nv"@kennedystewarttwitter.comWed 11:18 amretweet
2http://kennedystewart.ndp.ca/epetitions@kennedystewartkennedystewart.ndp.caWed 11:18 amretweet
4NDP HoC - NPD CdC on Twitter: "Bienvenue à la période des questions de mercredi. Suivez...@NDPHoC_NPDCdCtwitter.comWed 11:07 amretweet
2NDP HoC - NPD CdC on Twitter: "Hello and welcome to Wednesday’s Question Period! You can...@NDPHoC_NPDCdCtwitter.comWed 11:06 amretweet
3Gord Brown on Twitter: "In Washington meeting with @elisestefanik Rep from NY21 and Eric Mower...@gordbrowntwitter.comWed 11:06 amretweet
2Des légumes pas parfaits au Maxi sur Masson? | RueMasson.com@alexboulericeruemasson.comWed 10:52 amretweet
3Laurie Hawn on Twitter: "Our mission against #ISIS, along with our allies, is having effect...@MPLaurieHawntwitter.comWed 10:48 amretweet
3David Johnston on Twitter: "I was greeted with traditional performances and a rich history...@GGDavidJohnstontwitter.comWed 10:44 amretweet
2Brian Masse on Twitter: "At #Blak'sDeli with Peter,hot corned beef+smoked meat sandwiches,1026 Langlois Ave just of Erie St East,awesome eats! http://t.co/JntvvNhTL5"@BrianMasseMPtwitter.comWed 10:29 amretweet
2C'est ce dimanche qu'aura lieu une... - François Choquette Député Drummond | Facebook@F_Choquettefacebook.comWed 10:27 amretweet
5Plastic microbead dangers studied by Environment Canada - Technology & Science - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.caWed 10:23 amretweet
2Prince Edward Island RCMP make arrest on terror-related peace bond - - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.caWed 10:23 amretweet
3The state of Canada’s Corporate Social Responsibility strategy@TheCICopencanada.orgWed 10:12 amretweet
6ParkdaleHighPark NDP on Twitter: "Join Cllr @GordPerks for Ward 14 Community Environment Day:...@phpndptwitter.comWed 10:09 amretweet
6Ward 14 Community Environment Day | Facebook@phpndpfacebook.comWed 10:09 amretweet
5Twitter / ?@JohnWestonMPt.coWed 10:05 amretweet
2Anti-communism memorial better than building an office, minister says - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.comWed 10:05 amretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 1862 Next »

Newsletter
user online (21) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.9828 seconds