disable ads
link title from source date
6John McCallum on Twitter: "Celebrating Diwali at Gursikh Sabha Gudwhara. Impressed they're...@JohnMcCallumMPtwitter.comThu 7:28 pmretweet
3Why we’re not endorsing@OmarAlghabramississauga.comThu 7:19 pmretweet
6Ottawa attack: MPs fashioned spears while Harper whisked into closet - The Globe and Mail@currybtheglobeandmail.comThu 7:17 pmretweet
2RCMP to escort PM ‘24/7’ after Ottawa shooting | hilltimes.com@TheHillTimeshilltimes.comThu 7:02 pmretweet
3Ottawa shooting: A timeline of events - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.caThu 7:01 pmretweet
2'Honest' lawyer Goldkind becomes serious challenger in Toronto mayoral race | CP24.com@CamilleLabchukcp24.comThu 6:57 pmretweet
19Families of Nathan Cirillo and Patrice Vincent to get help from crowdfunding campaign - Canada...@CBCPoliticscbc.caThu 6:31 pmretweet
4Patrick Brown on Twitter: "Great to be in #Cardinal, Ontario tonight with fellow CPC MP's for...@brownbarrietwitter.comThu 6:22 pmretweet
3Statement on the Terrorist Attack in Ottawa/Speeches by the Party Leaders - YouTube@PaulCalandrayoutube.comThu 6:21 pmretweet
4KC/CMM NDP on Twitter: "Our annual Christmas Party is on Dec 7th, 2014, 3-7pm. For details...@kcNDPtwitter.comThu 6:19 pmretweet
4Carleton—Mississippi Mills NDP: Carleton-Mississippi Mills/Kanata-Carleton 2014 Christmas...@kcNDPblog.kcndp.orgThu 6:19 pmretweet
185Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "On this #Diwali and #BandiChhorDivas, we remember the triumph...@JustinTrudeautwitter.comThu 6:18 pmretweet
28Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "Célébrons #Diwali et #BandiChhorDivas, la victoire de...@JustinTrudeautwitter.comThu 6:17 pmretweet
2Anderson Cooper 360° on Twitter: "Breaking News: Dr. Craig Spencer tests positive for #Ebola...@MPEveAdamstwitter.comThu 6:08 pmretweet
3Alberta Wildrose is ‘a party of ideas,’ leader Danielle Smith says - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.comThu 6:07 pmretweet
2Budget bill: Government retools public health czar’s job | Ottawa Citizen@Carolyn_Bennettottawacitizen.comThu 6:02 pmretweet
12Prentice: Flood mitigation is a high priority for premier@JimPrenticecalgaryherald.comThu 5:43 pmretweet
4Minister Poilievre - Debate in the House of Commons on ISIL/ISIS - YouTube@PierrePoilievreyoutube.comThu 5:38 pmretweet
2Andrew Coyne: Politics weren’t put aside during the Ottawa hug-out, they were just made over...@nppoliticsfullcomment.nationalpost.Thu 5:33 pmretweet
27Olivia Chow on Twitter: "Thanks to @CityNews for hosting the final debate of this campaign....@oliviachowtwitter.comThu 5:32 pmretweet
9Ottawa attack: MPs fashioned spears while Harper hid in closet - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.comThu 5:20 pmretweet
4Paramedic chief among 1st responders at War Memorial shooting - Ottawa - CBC News@powerstimcbc.caThu 5:07 pmretweet
8Twitter / ?@liberal_partyt.coThu 5:02 pmretweet
2Déclaration du chef du Parti libéral du Canada, Justin Trudeau, à l’occasion...@parti_liberalliberal.caThu 5:01 pmretweet
40924 SEVEN Exclusive: PM delivers remarks in the House of Commons addressing the attacks in Ottawa...@pmharperyoutube.comThu 4:56 pmretweet
2Parm Gill "Working For You"@ParmGillus2.campaign-archive2.comThu 4:52 pmretweet
2This week`s MP report for #Okanagan-Coquihalla: Parliament unified - Dan Albas MP@DanAlbasdanalbas.comThu 4:42 pmretweet
2Working for British High Commission Ottawa - GOV.UK@UKinCanadagov.ukThu 4:30 pmretweet
6Camille Labchuk on Twitter: "Michael Harris: "Harper is the illegitimate child of Ronald Reagan...@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comThu 4:27 pmretweet
3As Ottawa shooting broke out, Stephen Harper hid in a closet, unknown to his own caucus in...@nppoliticsnews.nationalpost.comThu 4:25 pmretweet
3Video: Hugs, handshakes and other moments of political solidarity after Ottawa attack - The...@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.comThu 4:17 pmretweet
2John Baird on Twitter: "Good chatting with residents at a seniors home in #Nepean. Talking...@HonJohnBairdtwitter.comThu 4:13 pmretweet
6John Baird on Twitter: "Honour to give Alan Griffin Queen's Diamond Jubilee medal. Fought in...@HonJohnBairdtwitter.comThu 4:12 pmretweet
2Video: Harper looks to strengthen powers to 'survey, detain and arrest' after shootings - The...@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.comThu 4:02 pmretweet
26Remarks by Liberal Party of Canada Leader Justin Trudeau in the House of Commons@liberal_partyliberal.caThu 3:45 pmretweet
3Allocution du chef du Parti libéral du Canada, Justin Trudeau, dans la Chambre des communes@parti_liberalliberal.caThu 3:45 pmretweet
11Warning@kenneyjasont.coThu 3:45 pmretweet
4Dr. Hedy Fry on Twitter: "You're invited to stop by my Denman Mall constituency office over...@HedyFrytwitter.comThu 3:44 pmretweet
4Warning@kenneyjasont.coThu 3:42 pmretweet
2Local charity joins fight against Ebola - Langley Times@MPmarkwarawalangleytimes.comThu 3:25 pmretweet
4Ottawa shooting: Michael Zehaf-Bibeau's movements revealed by RCMP video - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.caThu 3:24 pmretweet
5t.co / Twitter@KirstyDuncanMPt.coThu 3:18 pmretweet
3401 Authorization Required@UKinCanadawhitehall-admin.productioThu 2:45 pmretweet
3The Day It All Changed | Brent Rathgeber@brentrathgeberbrentrathgeber.caThu 2:41 pmretweet
2Twitter / ?@LPCBCt.coThu 2:37 pmretweet
11Wai Young, MP on Twitter: "Wishing a very happy #Diwali - a celebration of the triumph of light...@WaiYoungtwitter.comThu 2:35 pmretweet
2'You are so loved': Ottawa lawyer describes trying to save Cpl. Nathan Cirillo@ClearyNDPm.thespec.comThu 2:31 pmretweet
3Rosane Doré Lefebvre on Twitter: "Drapeau en berne au Parlement. http://t.co/RPWEBTZGxo"@RosaneDLtwitter.comThu 2:24 pmretweet
6McGill Journal of Law and Health@Carolyn_Bennettmjlh.mcgill.caThu 2:17 pmretweet
6Newsroom | Robert Menendez-US Senator for New Jersey@HonJohnBairdmenendez.senate.govThu 2:16 pmretweet
2John Carmichael, MP on Twitter: "Wishing all my Hindu friends a wealthy, prosperous, delightful,...@JohnBCarmichaeltwitter.comThu 2:13 pmretweet
2IN THE HOUSE ~ Today we showed the world that Canadian democracy stands tall | Peter Julian,...@MPJulianpeterjulian.caThu 2:13 pmretweet
4Reflections on yesterday's events in Ottawa | Murray Rankin, MP@MurrayRankinmurrayrankin.ndp.caThu 2:08 pmretweet
11Twitter / ?@FrankValeriotet.coThu 2:07 pmretweet
412Stephen Harper on Twitter: "On behalf of all Parliamentarians, thank you to the brave men &...@pmharpertwitter.comThu 2:07 pmretweet
3Jinny Sims on Twitter: "@ThomasMulcair and Catherine pay respects to Cpl Nathan Cirillo @ National...@jinnysimstwitter.comThu 2:02 pmretweet
3Ottawa shooting bystanders perform CPR on Nathan Cirillo | National Post@nppoliticsnews.nationalpost.comThu 2:00 pmretweet
2Twitter / Error@RonCannantwitter.comThu 1:58 pmretweet
2Instagram@RathikaSinstagram.comThu 1:57 pmretweet
2Twitter / ?@RonCannantwitter.comThu 1:48 pmretweet
4Welcome! - Rick Dykstra Online@RickDykstrarickdykstra.caThu 1:28 pmretweet
6Senate of Canada on Twitter: "#SECD Senators lay a wreath in honour of Corporal Cirillo at...@SenateCAtwitter.comThu 1:26 pmretweet
162Olivia Chow on Twitter: "Thanks @lenadunham for your support! Enjoy your time in Toronto. #TOpoli...@oliviachowtwitter.comThu 1:24 pmretweet
14We're With Olivia Rally - Olivia Chow@oliviachowoliviachow.caThu 1:11 pmretweet
3Coupes à Radio-Canada : la francophonie menacée - YouTube@pierrenantelyoutube.comThu 1:09 pmretweet
5Paul Dewar on the Global Partnership for Education - YouTube@PaulDewaryoutube.comThu 1:06 pmretweet
2Taseko says Environment Minister’s rejection of B.C. mine improper - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.comThu 12:53 pmretweet
3Ottawa shooting: RCMP update probe into gunman's attack - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.caThu 12:51 pmretweet
2Ryan Cleary - A bullet hole in the door to the Library of... | Facebook@ClearyNDPfacebook.comThu 12:47 pmretweet
3MP Patrick Brown's Diwali Greeting 2014 - YouTube@brownbarrieyoutube.comThu 12:38 pmretweet
2BEZAN LEAVES TO OBSERVE UKRAINIAN ELECTIONS@jamesbezanjamesbezan.comThu 12:37 pmretweet
4Bruce MacKinnon’s war memorial cartoon touches hearts worldwide | The Chronicle Herald@scottbrisonthechronicleherald.caThu 12:36 pmretweet
3Conservatives made spears to protect themselves from shooter in Parliament - National | Globalnews.ca@MPLaurieHawnglobalnews.caThu 12:29 pmretweet
2Sukh Dhaliwal on Twitter: "Wishing everyone celebrating a Happy #Diwali glowing with peace,...@sukhdhaliwaltwitter.comThu 12:26 pmretweet
9Dear 99%: Universal child care? No thanks; we’re good. Sincerely, the 1%@ccpabehindthenumbers.caThu 12:25 pmretweet
2Cpl. Nathan Cirillo's partner chased gunman: military source - Latest Hamilton news - CBC Hamilton@CBCPoliticscbc.caThu 12:23 pmretweet
2Malcolm Allen on Twitter: "Bullet hole in Library of Parliament door from yesterdays shooting...@Malcolm_AllenMPtwitter.comThu 12:19 pmretweet
3Twitter / ?@joycemurrayt.coThu 12:19 pmretweet
2PC Ontario candidate Brown does tour | Cochrane Times Post@brownbarriecochranetimespost.caThu 12:15 pmretweet
2Canoe Politics on Twitter: "Canada’s political leaders greeted each other with hugs following...@canoepoliticstwitter.comThu 12:15 pmretweet
2Canada's political leaders 'hug it out'@canoepoliticscnews.canoe.caThu 12:15 pmretweet
2Canoe Politics on Twitter: "Take a step-by-step journey through Parliament Hill firefight via...@canoepoliticstwitter.comThu 12:09 pmretweet
2Day 1: The longest day — Carl Meyer@ottawacarlcarlmeyer.caThu 12:09 pmretweet
10Our military family is a tight-knit community - YouTube@cherylgallantyoutube.comThu 12:09 pmretweet
9As It Happens on Twitter: "A powerful image by @CH_Cartoon, editorial cartoonist for the Halifax...@TheCICtwitter.comThu 11:57 amretweet
2The Hook | Vancouver Writers Fest@UKinCanadawritersfest.bc.caThu 11:55 amretweet
2WATCH: Where the terrorist fell, explained@canoepoliticscnews.canoe.caThu 11:54 amretweet
2Home - NACIC 2014@TheCICnacic2014.comThu 11:49 amretweet
2Varvara Shmygalova: Ukraine’s new civil society started in Maidan | Ottawa Citizen@MPLaurieHawnottawacitizen.comThu 11:47 amretweet
5CBC Politics on Twitter: "WATCH: MPs started their day at National War Memorial to mark Wednesday's...@CBCPoliticstwitter.comThu 11:46 amretweet
5RAW: MPs' war memorial tribute - CBC News - Latest Canada, World, Entertainment and Business...@CBCPoliticscbc.caThu 11:46 amretweet
40924 SEVEN : October 16th to 22nd - YouTube@pmharperyoutube.comThu 11:45 amretweet
50NDP Youth/Jeunes NPD on Twitter: "Following @ThomasMulcair's speech, a young New Democrat shared...@ynd_jndtwitter.comThu 11:43 amretweet
4NDP Youth/Jeunes NPD on Twitter: "Following @ThomasMulcair's speech, a young New Democrat shared...@ynd_jndtwitter.comThu 11:41 amretweet
5CBC Politics on Twitter: "WATCH: What MPs were saying as they returned to Parliament Hill Thursday:...@CBCPoliticstwitter.comThu 11:41 amretweet
5MPs return with resolve - CBC News - Latest Canada, World, Entertainment and Business News@CBCPoliticscbc.caThu 11:41 amretweet
6David Johnston on Twitter: "Earlier, the President and the First Lady of #Poland warmly welcomed...@GGDavidJohnstontwitter.comThu 11:40 amretweet
4David Johnston on Twitter: "Plus tôt, le président et la première dame de Pologne...@GGDavidJohnstontwitter.comThu 11:39 amretweet
5Global Regina on Twitter: "Have you seen this? @ch_cartoon captures Canada's heartbreak in...@mpmikeatwitter.comThu 11:35 amretweet
5Cartoon resonates with Canadians in the wake of Ottawa shooting | Globalnews.ca@mpmikeaglobalnews.caThu 11:35 amretweet

« Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 1592 Next »

Newsletter
user online (56) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.8669 seconds