disable ads
link title from source date
2Harper returns to Quebec to be feted by influential Montreal Jewish council - The Globe and...@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.comThu 6:46 amretweet
2Le Show de la rentrée Desjardins d'Acton Vale | Spectacle en plein air – 13-14-15 août...@MC_Morin_NPDleshowdelarentree.comThu 6:42 amretweet
3Global Accessibility Awareness Day@JohnBCarmichaelglobalaccessibilityawarenThu 6:27 amretweet
5Supreme Court to decide on Clifford Kokopenace jury roll case - Thunder Bay - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.caThu 6:22 amretweet
3Bev Shipley on Twitter: "Thanks to all the folks from Union Gas for the tour this week of the...@BevShipleyMPtwitter.comThu 6:21 amretweet
4UK in Canada on Twitter: "Whether it's a pint, a dram or a cup, Canadians love to enjoy a British...@UKinCanadatwitter.comThu 6:15 amretweet
2Un fonds d’infrastructures… ou de réélection? | Le Devoir@MarjBoutinSweetledevoir.comThu 5:59 amretweet
12Visit St. John’s, Newfoundland and Labrador@GGDavidJohnstongg.caThu 5:51 amretweet
3Visite à St. John’s, Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador@GGDavidJohnstongg.caThu 5:50 amretweet
4Precarious employment still rising in Toronto and Hamilton - The Globe and Mail@AndrewCashtheglobeandmail.comThu 5:42 amretweet
2Yvonne Jones on Twitter: "Wishing the Nain Brass Band a safe/successful trip as they perform...@YvonneJJonestwitter.comThu 5:41 amretweet
5Canada is ‘an imaginary country,’ PKP says: Co-operative federalism ‘is an optical illusion’...@nppoliticsnews.nationalpost.comThu 5:31 amretweet
2Megan Leslie, Halifax NDP@MeganLeslieMPmeganleslie.ndp.caThu 5:31 amretweet
3Stephen Harper to be feted by influential Montreal Jewish council - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.caThu 5:31 amretweet
22Andrew Coyne: First past the post elections can hardly be called democracy | National Post@FairVoteCanadanews.nationalpost.comThu 5:23 amretweet
5Senators continue to take pricey flights because they can - Business - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.caThu 5:02 amretweet
2Megan Leslie, Halifax NDP@MeganLeslieMPmeganleslie.ndp.caThu 5:02 amretweet
4Canada 150 infrastructure program’s rules spark more criticism - The Globe and Mail@currybtheglobeandmail.comThu 4:58 amretweet
7Megan Leslie, Halifax NDP@MeganLeslieMPmeganleslie.ndp.caThu 4:45 amretweet
2NYT Opinion on Twitter: "Boko Haram's traumatized victims are in urgent need of help. http://t.co/sBj8JYMi7C"@keithmartinmdtwitter.comThu 4:45 amretweet
4Twitter / ?@younggreenscant.coThu 4:39 amretweet
3Davis says OCI fish are too small for Fortune plant - Local - The Telegram@ClearyNDPthetelegram.comThu 4:11 amretweet
6Glen Pearson on Twitter: ""When We Feel We Can't Make a Difference" http://t.co/vSNy2OdOVK #ldnont...@GlenPearsontwitter.comThu 4:08 amretweet
7When We Feel We Can’t Make a Difference | The Parallel Parliament@GlenPearsonglenpearson.caThu 4:08 amretweet
230 Images Proving that Northeastern Ontario is the Most Beautiful Place on Earth - Northern...@AnthonyRotanorthernontario.travelThu 4:05 amretweet
2U.S. backs down on trade dispute - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.comThu 3:24 amretweet
2Power Play: Economic expectations falling | CTV News@niknanosctvnews.caThu 3:18 amretweet
2Petition · Do Not Cancel the Leaders Debate! · Change.org@FairVoteCanadachange.orgThu 3:14 amretweet
2Harper pledges Canada’s continued support to Ukraine in phone call with Ukraine’s president...@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.comThu 12:47 amretweet
3Slater left lasting legacy - Opinion - Penticton Herald@DanAlbasm.pentictonherald.caWed 10:41 pmretweet
2Omar Sachedina on Twitter: "RCMP Senate investigations could cost millions on top of $21M audit...@jec79twitter.comWed 9:52 pmretweet
6Rick Dykstra on Twitter: "Part of the Team Dykstra Canvass group. Hit just over a 1,000 homes...@RickDykstratwitter.comWed 9:35 pmretweet
2John Weston, MP on Twitter: "Are you registered to vote in the federal election? Find out here...@JohnWestonMPtwitter.comWed 9:30 pmretweet
3News1130 on Twitter: "Air Canada about to start checking to ensure carry-on bags meet regulations....@MichelleRempeltwitter.comWed 9:18 pmretweet
3$84K for seniors programming | St. Catharines Standard@RickDykstrastcatharinesstandard.caWed 8:53 pmretweet
2Twitter / ?@RonCannant.coWed 8:38 pmretweet
2Niki Ashton on Twitter: "Going door to door in Leaf Rapids. Thank u to the Anderson brothers...@nikiashtontwitter.comWed 8:31 pmretweet
23Patrick Brown on Twitter: "Great to catch up tonight with @OfficialGretzky in #Toronto. I am...@brownbarrietwitter.comWed 8:28 pmretweet
4Chianello: Communism memorial’s saga spotlights Tories’ poor process | Ottawa Citizen@PaulDewarottawacitizen.comWed 8:26 pmretweet
2Clement lays out broadband plans - The Carillon@TonyclementCPCthecarillon.comWed 8:25 pmretweet
8Toronto criminal lawyer charged by Peel police | Toronto Star@CamilleLabchukthestar.comWed 7:45 pmretweet
3Twitter / ?@pmoharpert.coWed 7:38 pmretweet
4Susan Wagner-White on Twitter: "@LibbyDavies @ThomasMulcair did you two see this? :) Orange...@LibbyDaviestwitter.comWed 7:25 pmretweet
3Matthew Kellway on Twitter: "@jonnymo5o @TheBeachBuddy @Centre55 A whole train load of fun!...@MatthewKellwaytwitter.comWed 7:23 pmretweet
2Stephen Harper's not-so-smooth re-elections@DebCoynemacleans.caWed 7:22 pmretweet
2Canada News Centre - We couldn't find that Web page (Error 404)@MinStevenBlaneynews.gc.caWed 6:52 pmretweet
7Arms deal with Saudi Arabia exposes flaws in Ottawa’s export control - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.comWed 6:45 pmretweet
3Peggy Nash, MP on Twitter: "So proud to represent #ParkHP with these amazing women. @CheriDiNovo...@PeggyNashNDPtwitter.comWed 6:23 pmretweet
36http://t.thestar.com/#/article/news/world/2015/05/20/jeb-bush-says-he- wants-stephen-harper-re-elected.html?referrer=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.nationa lnewswatch.com%2F@nathancullent.thestar.comWed 6:05 pmretweet
3Twitter / ?@DavidSweetMPt.coWed 5:56 pmretweet
5Twitter / ?@DavidSweetMPt.coWed 5:51 pmretweet
10Patrick Brown on Twitter: "Pleased to attend @Garfield_Dunlop MPP's annual fundraiser for the...@brownbarrietwitter.comWed 5:41 pmretweet
5David Sweet on Twitter: "@McMasterU Automotive Research Centre tour of Ambassadors from Portugal,...@DavidSweetMPtwitter.comWed 5:41 pmretweet
5David Sweet on Twitter: "Ambassadors to Canada from Portugal, the Philippines & Slovak Republic...@DavidSweetMPtwitter.comWed 5:34 pmretweet
2Megan Leslie, MP on Twitter: "Beach hike, Crystal Crescent. #spring #Halifax http://t.co/hg7F7NKdyJ"@MeganLeslieMPtwitter.comWed 5:33 pmretweet
3Twitter / ?@DavidSweetMPt.coWed 5:32 pmretweet
6David Sweet on Twitter: "a vimy oak growing from root stock brought from a soldier at Vimy...@DavidSweetMPtwitter.comWed 5:17 pmretweet
4David Sweet on Twitter: "photo @ConnonNurseries #flamborough with Ambassadors Droba, Garcia...@DavidSweetMPtwitter.comWed 5:13 pmretweet
3David Sweet on Twitter: "Beverly Greenhouses is a world class operation in #flamborough exporting...@DavidSweetMPtwitter.comWed 5:10 pmretweet
3Paul Dewar on Twitter: "Sheila Perry sharing exp of renovating Overbrook Community Centre...@PaulDewartwitter.comWed 5:07 pmretweet
2David Sweet on Twitter: "thanks to Jan Vanderhout for a great tour of Beverly Greenhouses in...@DavidSweetMPtwitter.comWed 5:06 pmretweet
8Bob Rae on Twitter: "Ran into George Chuvalo, man of courage and great Canadian #boxinghero...@BobRae48twitter.comWed 5:05 pmretweet
15Tom Mulcair on Twitter: "Competition here in #Windsor is something fierce! // La compétition...@ThomasMulcairtwitter.comWed 5:00 pmretweet
8Robert Chisholm on Twitter: "The Dartmouth South NDP candidate Marion Mancini! Great work Tracy...@RobertNDPtwitter.comWed 4:57 pmretweet
4Pierre Poilievre on Twitter: "http://t.co/oaXlU4HLqf"@PierrePoilievretwitter.comWed 4:52 pmretweet
17News@brownbarrieontariopc.comWed 4:47 pmretweet
2The importance of listening - Dan Albas MP@DanAlbasdanalbas.comWed 4:38 pmretweet
3Ottawa announces $40M for new coast guard base in Newfoundland | CTV News@YvonneJJonesctvnews.caWed 4:35 pmretweet
3Twitter / ?@parti_liberalt.coWed 4:34 pmretweet
15Twitter / ?@liberal_partyt.coWed 4:33 pmretweet
3OpenMedia | Privacy Plan@piratepartycaprivacyplan.caWed 4:29 pmretweet
2Ottawa spending $40 million on new Atlantic coast guard base as service changes raise alarms...@YvonneJJonesatlantic.ctvnews.caWed 4:29 pmretweet
2Terence Young on Twitter: "@jkenney addressing a full house here at Appleby College. Jason...@TerenceYoungMPtwitter.comWed 4:27 pmretweet
4NDP Leader Tom Mulcair confident running against record of Conservatives | Windsor Star@ValckeNDPblogs.windsorstar.comWed 4:21 pmretweet
3Terence Young on Twitter: "Introducing @jkenney to a packed house here in #Oakville. Thanks...@TerenceYoungMPtwitter.comWed 4:19 pmretweet
4Speech to the Canadian Club of Regina on democratic reform - Ralph Goodale@RalphGoodaleralphgoodale.caWed 4:17 pmretweet
58Stephen Harper on Twitter: "Spoke to Pres. @poroshenko today about the importance of meeting...@pmharpertwitter.comWed 4:17 pmretweet
2Thierry St-Cyr on Twitter: "Je peux enfin goûter le fameux cola québécois 1642. Demandez...@T_StCyrtwitter.comWed 4:13 pmretweet
3NDP asks Governor General to wade into Senate residency debate | Ottawa Citizen@CharlieAngusMPottawacitizen.comWed 3:59 pmretweet
21Accessible National Debates vital for Canadian Voters | Green Party of Canada@CanadianGreensgreenparty.caWed 3:56 pmretweet
3Les libéraux présentent quelques promesses - Politique - Courrier de Portneuf@parti_liberalcourrierdeportneuf.comWed 3:55 pmretweet
3Bishop Horden residential school survivors fight Ottawa in court - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.caWed 3:51 pmretweet
2Rodney Weston on Twitter: "Speaking to a terrific crowd at the AGM for the Saint John-Rothesay...@rodneywestonsjtwitter.comWed 3:51 pmretweet
2Terry Glavin on Ireland’s gay marriage referendum: The long slog of emancipation | National...@nppoliticsnews.nationalpost.comWed 3:49 pmretweet
5Canada 150 infrastructure program’s rules spark more criticism - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.comWed 3:39 pmretweet
2Ted Menzies on Twitter: "Our greenhouse visit in Penticton BC. The valley is so much more than...@TedMenziestwitter.comWed 3:34 pmretweet
7Council of Canadians on Twitter: "#GoVote2015 for the change you want town hall in #Moncton...@CouncilofCDNstwitter.comWed 3:25 pmretweet
8How Elizabeth Warren is becoming a huge headache for Obama - World - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.caWed 3:23 pmretweet
4Robert Chisholm on Twitter: "We're busting-out at the seams at the Dartmouth South NDP nomination!...@RobertNDPtwitter.comWed 3:21 pmretweet
7Council of Canadians on Twitter: "Time for Change in Moncton abt to start #iwillvote2015 #elxn42...@CouncilofCDNstwitter.comWed 3:13 pmretweet
3Stuck in Senate limbo, Michael Chong’s Reform Act not dead yet - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.comWed 3:08 pmretweet
2James Moore on Twitter: "Connecting Canadians: 40% under budget while connecting 76,000 homes...@JamesMoore_orgtwitter.comWed 3:05 pmretweet
5Québec débloque 700 millions pour les infrastructures des petites municipalités | Patrice...@DenisCoderrelapresse.caWed 2:55 pmretweet
3Dan Harris on Twitter: "I had great meetings this aft with @citizensclimate and the @HealthCoalition!...@danharrisndptwitter.comWed 2:52 pmretweet
8Communiqués Montréal | Montréal choisie ville hôte du congrès Metropolis 2017@DenisCoderrenewswire.caWed 2:52 pmretweet
6The Hill Times on Twitter: "Conservative Party paid for Laureen Harper fundraising appearances...@TheHillTimestwitter.comWed 2:50 pmretweet
7Conservative Party paid for Laureen Harper fundraising appearances in Nova Scotia | hilltimes.com@TheHillTimeshilltimes.comWed 2:50 pmretweet
4Art Show and Open House - Surrey Newton Federal NDP@jinnysimsjinnysimsndp.caWed 2:49 pmretweet
3Twitter / ?@calxandrt.coWed 2:46 pmretweet
3PM announces Lois Mitchell as Lieutenant Governor of Alberta | Prime Minister of Canada@jkenneypm.gc.caWed 2:40 pmretweet

« Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 1950 Next »

Newsletter
user online (43) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 1.0452 seconds