disable ads
link title from source date
5Canada seeks 50 millionaire immigrant investors under pilot program - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.caTue 4:48 pmretweet
6Night Vision Goggles for Dillon Hillier - YouTube@Crockatteeryoutube.comTue 4:45 pmretweet
3Instagram@adamgoldenberginstagram.comTue 4:35 pmretweet
2Terence Young, MP for Oakville: Chanukah Message - YouTube@TerenceYoungMPyoutube.comTue 4:35 pmretweet
3Costas Menegakis on Twitter: "Honoured to participate in Chanukah Menorah Lighting Ceremony...@CostasMenegakistwitter.comTue 4:34 pmretweet
2Glen Pearson on Twitter: "Enjoyed reading A Christmas Carol at the Grand Theatre last evening....@GlenPearsontwitter.comTue 4:28 pmretweet
5Mark Adler on Twitter: "Celebrating 1st nt Hanukah w my friends @JRCC w @johntoryTO @CostasMenegakis...@MarkAdlerMPtwitter.comTue 4:23 pmretweet
4John Ivison: Latest NDP defection speaks volumes about which direction the party’s fortunes...@nppoliticsfullcomment.nationalpost.Tue 4:18 pmretweet
4Chanukah 2014 - YouTube@MinRonaAmbroseyoutube.comTue 4:04 pmretweet
2Suspect in custody following assault in Port Moody, carjacking in Coquitlam - BC | Globalnews.ca@JamesMoore_orgglobalnews.caTue 3:55 pmretweet
6Nick Sutton on Twitter: "Wednesday's Independent front page: "In God's name" #tomorrowspaperstoday...@keithmartinmdtwitter.comTue 3:54 pmretweet
3Trudeau’s Senate gambit was a welcome exception - The Globe and Mail@WatLibtheglobeandmail.comTue 3:53 pmretweet
3John Carmichael, MP on Twitter: "Shop local this Christmas at Swiss Master Chocolate, Bayview...@JohnBCarmichaeltwitter.comTue 3:40 pmretweet
2Julian Fantino on Twitter: "Great meeting with Jean Paul Lemarche today at Ste. Anne's Hospital...@JulianFantinotwitter.comTue 3:24 pmretweet
11Jim Prentice - Today marks the start of Hanukkah, the... | Facebook@JimPrenticefacebook.comTue 3:20 pmretweet
2GREAT Britain on Twitter: "Fascinating photo of Europe’s biggest infrastructure project...@UKinCanadatwitter.comTue 3:02 pmretweet
2http://LDN.in/8CSb19@UKinCanadaLDN.inTue 3:02 pmretweet
8Liberal Party on Twitter: "Official #LPC Menorah is lit! Tomorrow: Dreidel tournament. http://t.co/06xNNJcTJJ"@liberal_partytwitter.comTue 3:01 pmretweet
4Parti libéral on Twitter: "La menora officielle du #PLC est allumée! Demain : tournoi...@parti_liberaltwitter.comTue 3:00 pmretweet
3The Howland Company@adamgoldenberghowlandcompanytheatre.comTue 2:48 pmretweet
3Instagram@brownbarrieinstagram.comTue 2:46 pmretweet
3Julian Fantino on Twitter: "Great meeting with Jean Paul Lemarche today at Ste. Anne's Hospital...@JulianFantinotwitter.comTue 2:44 pmretweet
92Statement by the Prime Minister of Canada to mark the beginning of Chanukah | Prime Minister...@pmharperpm.gc.caTue 2:39 pmretweet
5Canada's Foreign Affairs department tries its hand at BuzzFeed - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.comTue 2:38 pmretweet
2STATEMENT / DÉCLARATION : Hanukkah / Hanoukka@JohnMcCallumMPus1.campaign-archive2.comTue 2:30 pmretweet
11Ow.ly - image uploaded by @KirstyDuncanMP (Dr. Kirsty Duncan)@KirstyDuncanMPow.lyTue 2:30 pmretweet
83Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "Wishing all of our Jewish Canadian friends a most peaceful...@JustinTrudeautwitter.comTue 2:26 pmretweet
21Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "Je souhaite à tous les Canadiens d’origine juive une...@JustinTrudeautwitter.comTue 2:25 pmretweet
2Dr. Hedy Fry on Twitter: "Great to see @KaseyReese & Javier at last night's celebration with...@HedyFrytwitter.comTue 2:21 pmretweet
3Trudeau enlists ex-military officers, ambassadors to advise on foreign policy - The Globe and...@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.comTue 2:21 pmretweet
46Stephen Harper on Twitter: "With @LaureenHarper at the @SunYouthOrg warehouse. Their commitment...@pmharpertwitter.comTue 2:20 pmretweet
3Rob Moore on Twitter: "Good speaking with PEI Mayors and community members with @CPCGailShea...@RobMoore_CPCtwitter.comTue 2:20 pmretweet
8Globe Politics on Twitter: "Who's advising Justin Trudeau on foreign policy: http://t.co/hPMESLZJa0 #cdnpoli http://t.co/SMrENbt5dm"@globepoliticstwitter.comTue 2:18 pmretweet
11Trudeau enlists ex-military officers, ambassadors to advise on foreign policy - The Globe and...@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.comTue 2:18 pmretweet
3Chris Alexander on Twitter: "Immigrant Investor Venture Capital Pilot Programme: more early...@calxandrtwitter.comTue 2:09 pmretweet
30Baird Condemns Taliban Attack in Pakistan@Bairdinternational.gc.caTue 2:07 pmretweet
27Stephen Harper on Twitter: "Today I announced how our government plans to preserve the Heritage...@pmharpertwitter.comTue 2:01 pmretweet
27PM announces support to preserve the Heritage of Québec City | Prime Minister of Canada@pmharperpm.gc.caTue 2:01 pmretweet
14Twitter / ?@JustinTrudeaut.coTue 1:55 pmretweet
8Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "Belles discussions ajd sur la mobilité de la main-d’oeuvre...@JustinTrudeautwitter.comTue 1:54 pmretweet
6For Canadians With Eating Disorders, Holiday Meals Are No Celebration | Kirsty Duncan@KirstyDuncanMPhuffingtonpost.caTue 1:45 pmretweet
2Twitter / ?@JamesRajottet.coTue 1:43 pmretweet
10Jason Kenney ن on Twitter: "I wish everyone celebrating Chanukah, in Canada and around the...@kenneyjasontwitter.comTue 1:38 pmretweet
10Minister Kenney issues statement on Chanukah - Canada News Centre@kenneyjasonnews.gc.caTue 1:38 pmretweet
2Déclaration du ministre Kenney sur Hanoukka - Centre des nouvelles...@kenneyjasonnouvelles.gc.caTue 1:36 pmretweet
2Ten things we learned from #POTY14@TaylorVaiseymacleans.caTue 1:34 pmretweet
35Twitter / ?@JustinTrudeaut.coTue 1:31 pmretweet
2Communications - The Honourable Percy E. Downe@PercyDownesen.parl.gc.caTue 1:30 pmretweet
14Twitter / ?@JustinTrudeaut.coTue 1:30 pmretweet
7Twitter / ?@MinRonaAmbroset.coTue 1:20 pmretweet
3BlackBerry could get lift from government-Vodafone deal - Kitchener-Waterloo - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.caTue 1:17 pmretweet
4Stephen Harper says falling oil prices won't prevent balanced budget - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.caTue 1:17 pmretweet
24Liberal Party on Twitter: "Happy #Hanukkah! http://t.co/ZTmOOMuFY8"@liberal_partytwitter.comTue 1:15 pmretweet
3Parti libéral on Twitter: "Joyeuse #Hanoukka! http://t.co/lpkfFRTT8J"@parti_liberaltwitter.comTue 1:15 pmretweet
3Liberal Party of Canada » Seasons Greetings with the Vancouver Centre Team@HedyFryevents.liberal.caTue 1:06 pmretweet
5Dr. Kirsty Duncan on Twitter: "Celebrating #Etobicoke 's Msgr. Johnson's outstanding Heart...@KirstyDuncanMPtwitter.comTue 12:51 pmretweet
2Brad Butt on Twitter: "http://t.co/bf71BZX8lC"@BradButtMPtwitter.comTue 12:40 pmretweet
2Brad Butt on Twitter: "Great to speak with Grade 12 students at @OLMC_council today as part...@BradButtMPtwitter.comTue 12:38 pmretweet
8Vote Patrick Brown on Twitter: "Thanks to MP @Cchisu for coming out to show his support for...@brownbarrietwitter.comTue 12:18 pmretweet
2Tom Mulcair statement on attack on Pakistan school « Canada's NDP@hoangmai_npdndp.caTue 12:15 pmretweet
4Yukon NDP on Twitter: "Welcome to Twitter, @ypcaucus. #ytpoli http://t.co/ixcfDE0IKC"@YukonNDPtwitter.comTue 12:14 pmretweet
5Vote Patrick Brown on Twitter: "Pleased to speak to #Pickering PC's this afternoon. Thanks...@brownbarrietwitter.comTue 12:13 pmretweet
2» Les libéraux annoncent la composition de leur Conseil consultatif sur l’économie@ScarpaleggiaMPliberal.caTue 11:56 amretweet
7Les libéraux condamnent l’attaque des talibans contre une école de Peshawar et sont...@MarcGarneaumarcgarneau.liberal.caTue 11:52 amretweet
19Liberals condemn attack by Taliban on Peshawar school, stand by people of Pakistan | Marc Garneau@MarcGarneaumarcgarneau.liberal.caTue 11:50 amretweet
2Holiday Message from John Weston MP - YouTube@JohnWestonMPyoutube.comTue 11:49 amretweet
48Canada Strongly Opposes Decision to Convene Anti-Israel Conference in Geneva@Bairdinternational.gc.caTue 11:43 amretweet
4Canada should help feed Sierra Leone | Embassy - Canada's Foreign Policy Newspaper@KirstyDuncanMPembassynews.caTue 11:42 amretweet
4Statement by the Liberal Party of Canada Leader Justin Trudeau on Hanukkah | Carolyn Bennett@Carolyn_Bennettcarolynbennett.caTue 11:41 amretweet
5» Statement by the Liberal Party of Canada Leader Justin Trudeau on Hanukkah@WatLibliberal.caTue 11:41 amretweet
3Facebook@AnnickPapillonfacebook.comTue 11:39 amretweet
2Rodney Weston - Timeline Photos | Facebook@rodneywestonsjfacebook.comTue 11:32 amretweet
4New maple syrup laws crack down on bogus impostors - Business - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.caTue 11:32 amretweet
2BlackBerry to gain from Export Development Canada loan to Vodafone@peterbraidtherecord.comTue 11:28 amretweet
8Harjit Sajjan on Twitter: "Great evening with our supporters and Mr. Trudeau! http://t.co/tHufC6qIZR"@liberal_partytwitter.comTue 11:25 amretweet
9James Moore on Twitter: "Infographic: Canadian Digital Media Trends - Internet of Things edition...@JamesMoore_orgtwitter.comTue 11:07 amretweet
8Canadian Digital Media Network | Canadian Digital Media Trends by the Numbers – December...@JamesMoore_orgcdmn.caTue 11:07 amretweet
2Rob Moore on Twitter: "Joined @CPCGailShea for pre-budget talks with Members of Charlottetown...@RobMoore_CPCtwitter.comTue 10:47 amretweet
9Jason Kenney ن on Twitter: "Met with His Holiness the @DalaiLama again earlier this...@kenneyjasontwitter.comTue 10:46 amretweet
7Rob Moore on Twitter: "Great announcing our Gov't's support for the @ConfedCentre through @ACOACanada...@RobMoore_CPCtwitter.comTue 10:46 amretweet
2Jason Kenney ن on Twitter: "J’ai rencontré Sa Sainteté le @DalaiLama cette année....@kenneyjasontwitter.comTue 10:46 amretweet
4Twitter / ?@MinRonaAmbroset.coTue 10:41 amretweet
3"Oh God, it's Mom." (C-SPAN) - YouTube@ynd_jndyoutube.comTue 10:39 amretweet
2Rodger Cuzner Congratulates Cabot Links on National Tourism Award | Rodger Cuzner@RodgerCuznerrodgercuzner.liberal.caTue 10:37 amretweet
2Canoe Politics on Twitter: "Family suing Walmart after Ohio man shot and killed in store: http://t.co/i9IauKFlqo...@canoepoliticstwitter.comTue 10:35 amretweet
2Family suing Walmart after Ohio man shot and killed in store@canoepoliticscnews.canoe.caTue 10:35 amretweet
2Sukh Dhaliwal on Twitter: "Liberal Leader @JustinTrudeau w/his committed #LPC supporters in...@sukhdhaliwaltwitter.comTue 10:35 amretweet
4‘Dramatically lower oil prices’ won’t stop balanced budget, Harper says - The Globe and...@currybtheglobeandmail.comTue 10:32 amretweet
3Marc Garneau on Twitter: "View from taxi as I leave Ocean Networks event in San Francisco....@MarcGarneautwitter.comTue 10:32 amretweet
4‘Excuse me officer, why are you stopping me?’ | Toronto Star@CamilleLabchukthestar.comTue 10:30 amretweet
48» [LISTEN] Our New Radio Ad on Income Splitting@liberal_partyliberal.caTue 10:26 amretweet
10» [ÉCOUTEZ] Notre nouvelle pub radio sur le fractionnement du revenu@parti_liberalliberal.caTue 10:24 amretweet
2Politics and its Discontents: Kellie Leitch Spe...@SimcoeGrFedLibsscoop.itTue 10:19 amretweet
4Peshawar school attack kills at least 126 as Taliban slaughters students in horrific attack...@JohnBCarmichaelnews.nationalpost.comTue 10:15 amretweet
12Tom Mulcair - Hanukkah 2014 - YouTube@ThomasMulcairyoutube.comTue 10:14 amretweet
3Jasbir Sandhu, MP on Twitter: "Santa and @2waltman stopped by the office this morning! #surreybc...@jasbirsandhutwitter.comTue 10:13 amretweet
6Thomas Mulcair - Hanouka 2014 - YouTube@ThomasMulcairyoutube.comTue 10:13 amretweet
2Ralph Goodale on Twitter: "Roomful of young entrepreneurs at Junior Achievement's "Jingle Bell"...@RalphGoodaletwitter.comTue 10:12 amretweet
2Ted Opitz on Twitter: "Happy and peaceful #Chanukah to everyone celebrating! Chag Chanukah...@TedOpitztwitter.comTue 10:12 amretweet
2Tom Mulcair statement on attack on pakistan schooldéclaration de Thomas Mulcair à propos...@F_Choquettenpd.caTue 10:11 amretweet

« Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 1695 Next »

Newsletter
user online (25) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.0791 seconds