disable ads
link title from source date
3Woman drowns puppy in U.S. airport toilet so she could board plane | Toronto Star@CamilleLabchukthestar.com8 hours agoretweet
2Blizzard 2015 causes kale shortage in New York City - CBS News@CamilleLabchukcbsnews.com11 hours agoretweet
3OBA.org - Animal Law@CamilleLabchukoba.org13 hours agoretweet
8Green Party introduces newest star candidate - CHEK@CamilleLabchukcheknews.ca17 hours agoretweet
5Nutella France: Court Orders Child Named After Spread Renamed@CamilleLabchuktime.com17 hours agoretweet
2A CBC Defender Aims to Be Vancouver Island's Next Green | The Tyee@CamilleLabchukthetyee.caSat 12:10 pmretweet
3Sometime after New Year’s Day this fugitive was whisked across the border to avoid execution....@CamilleLabchuknews.nationalpost.comFri 9:25 amretweet
2Twitter / ?@CamilleLabchukt.coWed 8:43 pmretweet
2Camille Labchuk on Twitter: "Currently reading/enjoying @IsotelusRex's new book: Kill the Messengers....@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comWed 8:42 pmretweet
5Ikea monkey's former owner purchases 2 new monkeys | CTV Toronto News@CamilleLabchuktoronto.ctvnews.caWed 8:07 amretweet
2Christie Blatchford on the heretical lesson behind the latest RCMP shooting: jail doesn’t...@CamilleLabchuknews.nationalpost.comTue 7:06 pmretweet
2Former Ikea Monkey Owner Acquires New Monkeys, Highlights Inadequate Exotic Animal Laws - Animal...@CamilleLabchukanimaljustice.caJan 20, 2015 11:47 amretweet
2Woman’s dogs almost lost to coyote snares - - CBC News@CamilleLabchukcbc.caJan 20, 2015 7:12 amretweet
4Twitter / ?@CamilleLabchukt.coJan 18, 2015 12:07 pmretweet
2Ontario student group wants fair pay mandated for those in Law Practice Program | Toronto Star@CamilleLabchukthestar.comJan 17, 2015 8:48 amretweet
5Addicting Info – Cop Who Held Small Dog Down While Another Officer Slit Its Throat Won’t...@CamilleLabchukaddictinginfo.orgJan 17, 2015 7:37 amretweet
3OBA.org - Animal Law@CamilleLabchukoba.orgJan 16, 2015 8:16 amretweet
2The Lion in Your Living Room - Promo - The Nature of Things - CBC Player@CamilleLabchukcbc.caJan 16, 2015 8:13 amretweet
2Vegan cuisine moves into the mainstream – and it's actually delicious - The Globe and...@CamilleLabchukm.theglobeandmail.comJan 16, 2015 7:07 amretweet
8Wolf cull will see animals shot from helicopter to save B.C. caribou - British Columbia - CBC...@CamilleLabchukcbc.caJan 15, 2015 4:09 pmretweet
2Greens get new member every 10 seconds to surge past Ukip in membership numbers ahead of general...@CamilleLabchukindependent.co.ukJan 15, 2015 11:35 amretweet
3Charges dropped against meat packers protesters | Toronto & GTA | News | Toronto@CamilleLabchuktorontosun.comJan 14, 2015 8:22 pmretweet
4Video: Animal rights activists protest at Whole Foods@CamilleLabchuktheprovince.comJan 13, 2015 1:02 pmretweet
6Canada Goose acquires 2nd manufacturing plant in Toronto - Toronto - CBC News@CamilleLabchukcbc.caJan 13, 2015 10:31 amretweet
3Camel tramples two people to death in Texas | Reuters@CamilleLabchukreuters.comJan 12, 2015 7:40 pmretweet
3Nuisance bear a sweetheart, neighbhours say@CamilleLabchukparrysound.comJan 10, 2015 5:33 amretweet
2Colleagues defend Bre-X lawyer in Law Society fight | Toronto Star@CamilleLabchukthestar.comJan 09, 2015 6:39 pmretweet
3Chipotle Offers Free Burritos, Bowls, and Tacos on January 26 | City Pages@CamilleLabchukblogs.citypages.comJan 09, 2015 6:13 pmretweet
6For Pete's Sake: MacKay's Responce to Maher — Michael Spratt@CamilleLabchukmichaelspratt.comJan 09, 2015 6:09 pmretweet
4No fraud investigation into Hwy. 427 kitten crowdfunding | CityNews@CamilleLabchukcitynews.caJan 09, 2015 5:33 pmretweet
9CHARLIE HEBDO's 10 Best Animal Rights Cartoons | PETA's Blog | PETA@CamilleLabchukpeta.orgJan 09, 2015 2:33 pmretweet
3How to write a ‘fur kid' into your will - The Globe and Mail@CamilleLabchuktheglobeandmail.comJan 08, 2015 7:11 pmretweet
3CBC News on Twitter: "Coyote hunt with cash prizes draws controversy, threats in Alberta http://t.co/PkEHcjEpE7...@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comJan 08, 2015 5:16 pmretweet
4Coyote hunt with cash prizes draws controversy, threats in Alberta - Edmonton - CBC News@CamilleLabchukcbc.caJan 08, 2015 5:16 pmretweet
5BBC News - David Cameron will refuse TV debates if Greens excluded@CamilleLabchukbbc.comJan 08, 2015 11:32 amretweet
3I Used to Be a Snob About Fake Meat. I Was Dead Wrong. | Mother Jones@CamilleLabchukmotherjones.comJan 07, 2015 7:10 pmretweet
5Foie gras can go back on menus, judge rules - LA Times@CamilleLabchuklatimes.comJan 07, 2015 3:03 pmretweet
3Twitter / ?@CamilleLabchukt.coJan 07, 2015 2:46 pmretweet
3Camille Labchuk on Twitter: "Dog found abandoned at Scottish train station, with suitcase full...@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comJan 07, 2015 9:23 amretweet
3Dog found abandoned at Scottish train station with suitcase of belongings | World news | The...@CamilleLabchuktheguardian.comJan 07, 2015 9:23 amretweet
5MacKay mirrors rightward tilt of the country - The Globe and Mail@CamilleLabchuktheglobeandmail.comJan 07, 2015 8:54 amretweet
2Blatchford: Convicted hate-monger gets added jail time for his Muslim-offending ‘social...@CamilleLabchukottawacitizen.comJan 06, 2015 7:57 pmretweet
2How much you need to earn to buy a house in every major Canadian city | Toronto Star@CamilleLabchukthestar.comJan 06, 2015 12:30 pmretweet
2Still no charges after video showed cows being beaten on dairy farm@CamilleLabchuktheprovince.comJan 06, 2015 11:03 amretweet
3Animal rights group says animal deaths at Johns Hopkins violated law - Baltimore Sun@CamilleLabchukbaltimoresun.comJan 06, 2015 11:01 amretweet
2Porter House@CamilleLabchukblogto.comJan 05, 2015 11:11 amretweet
2LEGER: Eight steps to a better Canada | The Chronicle Herald@CamilleLabchukthechronicleherald.caJan 05, 2015 6:15 amretweet
3Red meat triggers toxic immune reaction which causes cancer, scientists find - Telegraph@CamilleLabchuktelegraph.co.ukJan 03, 2015 11:16 amretweet
5Bid in New York to extend legal rights to chimps fails, again | Reuters@CamilleLabchukreuters.comJan 02, 2015 5:40 pmretweet
2Porter House Restaurant | Vegan fare and fine ales on Dundas West@CamilleLabchukporterhouseto.comJan 02, 2015 2:14 pmretweet
2Donate | Green Party of Canada@CamilleLabchuksecure.greenparty.caDec 31, 2014 8:13 amretweet
4Party leaders’ spotty question period attendance has critics questioning what it is good...@CamilleLabchuknews.nationalpost.comDec 31, 2014 6:10 amretweet
2http://m.thestar.com/#/article/entertainment/2014/12/31/the_best_anima l_stories_of_2014.html@CamilleLabchukm.thestar.comDec 31, 2014 6:07 amretweet
4What’s So Bad About Gluten?@CamilleLabchuknewyorker.comDec 30, 2014 2:43 pmretweet
3Hippo killed in Italy after circus bid for freedom - The Local@CamilleLabchukthelocal.itDec 29, 2014 3:23 pmretweet
3Farm Fresh? Natural? Eggs Not Always What They're Cracked Up To Be : The Salt : NPR@CamilleLabchuknpr.orgDec 29, 2014 2:41 pmretweet
3The Future of Meat Is Plant-Based Burgers | Culinary | OutsideOnline.com@CamilleLabchukoutsideonline.comDec 29, 2014 1:46 pmretweet
2MacKay’s judicial appointments favour prosecutors over defence - The Globe and Mail@CamilleLabchuktheglobeandmail.comDec 29, 2014 1:18 pmretweet
5Israeli Army to Offer Vegan Meals and Leather-Free Boots@CamilleLabchukvegnews.comDec 29, 2014 1:06 pmretweet
4Twitter / ?@CamilleLabchukt.coDec 26, 2014 10:43 amretweet
3Israeli, U.S. businesspeople save monkeys from fate as experimental subjects - NationalIsrael...@CamilleLabchukhaaretz.comDec 23, 2014 3:11 pmretweet
14Court Rules Orangutan Held In Argentina Zoo Is 'Non-Human Person' And Can Be Freed@CamilleLabchukm.huffpost.comDec 21, 2014 4:42 pmretweet
3Mic on Twitter: "Zimbabwe is rounding up dozens of elephants for a "fate worse than death"...@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comDec 21, 2014 12:35 pmretweet
3Zimbabwe Is Rounding Up Dozens of Elephants for a "Fate Worse Than Death" - Mic@CamilleLabchukmic.comDec 21, 2014 12:35 pmretweet
4Force-fed foie gras loses favour in France | World news | The Guardian@CamilleLabchuktheguardian.comDec 21, 2014 9:37 amretweet
9Wearing Pain: Canada Goose's Fur Policy Is Lame and Self-Serving | Psychology Today@CamilleLabchukpsychologytoday.comDec 19, 2014 11:36 amretweet
5Twitter / ?@CamilleLabchukt.coDec 19, 2014 9:57 amretweet
2Vinyl Café’s 'Dave Cooks the Turkey' sanitized to banish turkey abuse | Toronto Star@CamilleLabchukthestar.comDec 17, 2014 7:29 amretweet
4‘Excuse me officer, why are you stopping me?’ | Toronto Star@CamilleLabchukthestar.comDec 16, 2014 10:30 amretweet
2Éric Dame charged in Pont Rouge, Que., veal farm abuse - Montreal - CBC News@CamilleLabchukcbc.caDec 16, 2014 8:15 amretweet
3CAMPAGNE «FINI LA FOURRURE» – LE TÉMOIGNAGE D’ALANNA@CamilleLabchukspca.comDec 15, 2014 8:34 pmretweet
3Otters sledging - YouTube@CamilleLabchukyoutube.comDec 15, 2014 7:09 pmretweet
2If this legal petition succeeds, Kirk LaPointe will replace Gregor Robertson as Vancouver mayor...@CamilleLabchukstraight.comDec 15, 2014 1:42 pmretweet
4Toronto embarks on its first-ever mass cat-trapping operation - Toronto - CBC News@CamilleLabchukcbc.caDec 14, 2014 5:23 pmretweet
5Petition · Compassion toward animals got this teacher fired. Help him get rehired · Change.org@CamilleLabchukchange.orgDec 13, 2014 12:36 pmretweet
2CBC News on Twitter: "Pope Francis tells boy whose dog had died that heaven is open to all...@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comDec 12, 2014 5:47 pmretweet
2Pope Francis tells boy whose dog had died that heaven is open to all - World - CBC News@CamilleLabchukcbc.caDec 12, 2014 5:47 pmretweet
4Did Mexico ban circus animals? | CTV News@CamilleLabchukctvnews.caDec 12, 2014 8:54 amretweet
5Toronto man launching all-vegetarian food bank | Metro@CamilleLabchukmetronews.caDec 09, 2014 1:26 pmretweet
2Maclean's and Postmedia to challenge sealing order at RCMP trial@CamilleLabchukmacleans.caDec 09, 2014 9:20 amretweet
4Ottawa woman fights to prevent deaths by (building) design (with video) | Ottawa Citizen@CamilleLabchukottawacitizen.comDec 08, 2014 10:30 amretweet
3Kitten rescued from Highway 427 after being thrown from a vehicle | Toronto Star@CamilleLabchukthestar.comDec 08, 2014 8:14 amretweet
2Peter MacKay's comments on Montreal massacre set off Twitter furor - Politics - CBC News@CamilleLabchukcbc.caDec 07, 2014 3:23 pmretweet
4Toronto Cat Rescue - Adopt a Cat@CamilleLabchuktorontocatrescueadopt.comDec 07, 2014 3:16 pmretweet
3MacKay: ‘Remember our brave troops during the Montreal Massacre Anniversary’ - The Beaverton...@CamilleLabchukthebeaverton.comDec 07, 2014 3:07 pmretweet
4Why An Appeals Court Was Wrong To Say This Chimp Isn't A Person@CamilleLabchukio9.comDec 05, 2014 6:12 pmretweet
4David Cameron blasts pigeons with shotgun because 'he misses killing deer' | Metro News@CamilleLabchukmetro.co.ukDec 04, 2014 5:52 amretweet
3Canadian Sealers Propose Bill to Stop Cameras From Documenting Slaughter - Wayne Pacelle:...@CamilleLabchukblog.humanesociety.orgDec 04, 2014 5:45 amretweet
2Trauma dog helps Calgary girl testify at sex assault trial against father - Calgary - CBC...@CamilleLabchukcbc.caDec 02, 2014 7:40 pmretweet
3B.C. judge gives absolute discharge for man caught growing 414 pot plants | Metro@CamilleLabchukmetronews.caDec 02, 2014 12:33 pmretweet
7Canada lagging on animal protection: new global index - The Globe and Mail@CamilleLabchuktheglobeandmail.comNov 30, 2014 10:18 amretweet
3New Zealand rules out animal testing for cosmetics@CamilleLabchukcrueltyfreeinternational.Nov 29, 2014 4:28 pmretweet
3Emails show Tories went over RCMP commissioner’s head with muskrat hat order | canada.com@CamilleLabchuko.canada.comNov 28, 2014 3:27 pmretweet
3Gov. Christie Bows to Iowa Pork Industry; Proves He’s an Outlier on Animal Welfare : The...@CamilleLabchukhumanesociety.orgNov 28, 2014 2:03 pmretweet
3Lunch with NDP’s Ruth Ellen Brosseau: Harassment ‘happens everywhere’ – even...@CamilleLabchukglobalnews.caNov 28, 2014 12:55 pmretweet
2Cash Donation - Animal Justice Canada@CamilleLabchukanimaljustice.caNov 28, 2014 12:16 pmretweet
2Reptile Robbery: Why Poachers Are Wiping Out Ontario’s Turtles | TakePart@CamilleLabchuktakepart.comNov 28, 2014 12:01 pmretweet
3Sable Island horses may face extinction, Parks Canada report warns - Politics - CBC News@CamilleLabchukcbc.caNov 28, 2014 9:37 amretweet
4Ikea monkey crowdfunding launched to find him a bigger home | Toronto Star@CamilleLabchukthestar.comNov 28, 2014 7:46 amretweet
2Essential reading for the junior lawyer | Precedent Magazine@CamilleLabchuklawandstyle.caNov 27, 2014 1:31 pmretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 26 Next »

Newsletter
user online (31) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 1.3555 seconds