disable ads
link title from source date
3Assaulted Women's Helpline » Donate@cdnrealityvortxawhl.orgThu 4:36 amretweet
5http://thoughtundermined.com/2014/10/22/the-oddity-of-officially-recog nized-parties/@CamilleLabchukthoughtundermined.comWed 5:33 pmretweet
2UPDATE: Charges Laid Against Individual Responsible for Throwing Three Puppies Over Fence at...@CamilleLabchukontariospca.caTue 1:23 pmretweet
3What It's Like To Be Detained And Prosecuted Under Ag-Gag Law@CamilleLabchukthedodo.comTue 7:40 amretweet
3Fur losing its lustre in Canada | The London Free Press@CamilleLabchuklfpress.comTue 6:27 amretweet
3Jian Ghomeshi: legal shades of grey - Advocate Daily@CamilleLabchukadvocatedaily.comMon 11:04 amretweet
2Camille Labchuk on Twitter: "Voted! #topoli http://t.co/H97QWUABn7"@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comMon 8:49 amretweet
2Canadian Reality Vortex: Vancouver's Last Candidate Standing: A Creative Way To Hold More Democratic...@cdnrealityvortxcanadianrealityvortex.bloSun 6:04 amretweet
2Wait... What? on Twitter: "When you believe nothing can change, you give up your power to make...@cdnrealityvortxtwitter.comOct 25, 2014 11:27 amretweet
2'We're in a dead heat' with John Tory, Doug Ford says | Toronto Star@cdnrealityvortxthestar.comOct 24, 2014 11:58 amretweet
2Conservatives’ new anti-terror laws likely to mirror ‘immensely controversial’ U.K. legislation...@cdnrealityvortxnews.nationalpost.comOct 24, 2014 11:54 amretweet
2Toronto school board race a telling story of NDP internal politics: Walkom | Toronto Star@CamilleLabchukthestar.comOct 24, 2014 9:00 amretweet
4Woman goes to fox farm for fur coat, gets pet instead | New York Post@CamilleLabchuknypost.comOct 24, 2014 8:58 amretweet
7Ottawa shooting: Where did Michael Zehaf-Bibeau get his gun? - Politics - CBC News@CamilleLabchukcbc.caOct 24, 2014 8:41 amretweet
2How do Tory, Chow and Ford compare on the key campaign issues? - The Globe and Mail@cdnrealityvortxtheglobeandmail.comOct 24, 2014 4:31 amretweet
6https://sfgov.legistar.com/View.ashx?M=F&ID=3285466&GUID=AF43E996-E799 -4A20-83C7-00C6B0860D74@CamilleLabchuksfgov.legistar.comOct 23, 2014 7:51 pmretweet
2'Honest' lawyer Goldkind becomes serious challenger in Toronto mayoral race | CP24.com@CamilleLabchukcp24.comOct 23, 2014 6:57 pmretweet
6Camille Labchuk on Twitter: "Michael Harris: "Harper is the illegitimate child of Ronald Reagan...@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comOct 23, 2014 4:27 pmretweet
3Supreme Court of India Intervenes to Save Thousands of Animals from Nepal’s Brutal Gadhimai...@CamilleLabchukhsi.orgOct 22, 2014 5:37 pmretweet
4Maher: Time to reflect on the courage of our ancestors | canada.com@CamilleLabchuko.canada.comOct 22, 2014 4:54 pmretweet
2A conversation with mayoral candidate D!ONNE Renée - YouTube@cdnrealityvortxyoutube.comOct 22, 2014 5:01 amretweet
2The progressive case for John Tory | Toronto Star@cdnrealityvortxthestar.comOct 22, 2014 4:28 amretweet
2Compare Candidates - Mayor - Campaign Life Coalition@cdnrealityvortxcampaignlifecoalition.comOct 20, 2014 3:29 pmretweet
3Canada’s Ag Minister Refuses to Accept Over 80,000 Signatures Demanding End to Animal Torture...@CamilleLabchukmfablog.caOct 20, 2014 1:22 pmretweet
2Andray Domise, Rob Ford's Top Rival, Urges Potential Donors To Give To Others@cdnrealityvortxhuffingtonpost.caOct 20, 2014 12:25 pmretweet
2Camille Labchuk on Twitter: "In Ottawa w/ @MFACanada to deliver a petition signed by 81,000 ppl who demand better animal transport laws. #cdnpoli http://t.co/W917WpignK"@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comOct 20, 2014 8:05 amretweet
2Camille Labchuk on Twitter: "Sunday night jazz at Ottawa's @ZenKitchen613. Delicious, as always....@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comOct 19, 2014 4:45 pmretweet
2Time running out for Harper as Conservatives risk 2015 defeat: poll@CamilleLabchukipolitics.caOct 19, 2014 10:22 amretweet
5Andrew Coyne on Twitter: "This is the most striking number in these polls: the second choices....@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comOct 19, 2014 10:20 amretweet
3Canadian Reality Vortex@cdnrealityvortxcanadianrealityvortex.bloOct 18, 2014 3:42 pmretweet
2Wait... What? on Twitter: "At the end of the day, this is what Doug Ford is really all about... #TOpoli...@cdnrealityvortxtwitter.comOct 18, 2014 3:39 pmretweet
2Canadian Reality Vortex: D!ONNE Renée On Why She's Running For Mayor@cdnrealityvortxcanadianrealityvortex.bloOct 18, 2014 10:20 amretweet
4Canadian Reality Vortex: Ari Goldkind is Pulling No Punches@cdnrealityvortxcanadianrealityvortex.bloOct 18, 2014 10:18 amretweet
2Camille Labchuk on Twitter: "I just won this amazing photo of a cougar in the silent auction...@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comOct 17, 2014 1:56 pmretweet
6Revenue Canada Targets Birdwatchers For Political Activity@CamilleLabchukhuffingtonpost.caOct 16, 2014 8:18 pmretweet
2Union taking Canada Post to federal court over plan to end door-to-door mail delivery service...@cdnrealityvortxnews.nationalpost.comOct 16, 2014 10:56 amretweet
3Editorial: An end to livestock abuse@CamilleLabchukcalgaryherald.comOct 16, 2014 9:49 amretweet
2Bars offer 'happy hour' specials to those who vote in advance polls | News and Politics from...@cdnrealityvortxcp24.comOct 16, 2014 4:45 amretweet
2Perdue forced to remove “humanely raised” labels from chicken - Salon.com@CamilleLabchuksalon.comOct 15, 2014 5:55 pmretweet
2Twitter / ?@CamilleLabchukt.coOct 15, 2014 4:50 pmretweet
2Guzoo judicial review could get timeline this week - Calgary - CBC News@CamilleLabchukcbc.caOct 15, 2014 4:42 pmretweet
3The Zen of emerging chefs | Ottawa Citizen@CamilleLabchukottawacitizen.comOct 15, 2014 2:04 pmretweet
9Camille Labchuk on Twitter: "At @ElizabethMay's book launch. Photo by my fave photog @MitchelRaphael...@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comOct 14, 2014 6:02 pmretweet
6Camille Labchuk on Twitter: "Here's @ElizabethMay speaking to a packed room at The Gladstone...@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comOct 14, 2014 3:07 pmretweet
4Supreme Court leaves California foie gras ban intact | Reuters@CamilleLabchukreuters.comOct 14, 2014 1:09 pmretweet
2Camille Labchuk on Twitter: "At an @OBAcpd event by the Animal Law Section: Farm Animals &...@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comOct 14, 2014 6:03 amretweet
5Rob Ford's Brother Doug: Top 10 WTFord Moments - YouTube@cdnrealityvortxyoutube.comOct 13, 2014 5:48 amretweet
2Twitter / ?@CamilleLabchukt.coOct 12, 2014 5:41 pmretweet
5Nova Scotia to make it illegal to abandon pets | The Chronicle Herald@CamilleLabchukthechronicleherald.caOct 12, 2014 2:32 pmretweet
9CFIA launches review after video surfaces of alleged animal abuse on Red Deer hog farm | Globalnews.ca@CamilleLabchukglobalnews.caOct 12, 2014 1:25 pmretweet
18Twitter / ?@CamilleLabchukt.coOct 12, 2014 9:36 amretweet
2Oct. 10: An open letter to the CBA- and other letters to the ROB editor - The Globe and Mail@CamilleLabchukm.theglobeandmail.comOct 12, 2014 6:35 amretweet
5http://m.thestar.com/#/article/news/canada/2014/10/11/pigs_abused_as_f ederal_inspectors_on_site_failed_to_act.html@CamilleLabchukm.thestar.comOct 11, 2014 9:37 amretweet
3Appeals Court Hears Chimpanzee Rights Case « Above the Law: A Legal Web Site – News, Commentary,...@CamilleLabchukabovethelaw.comOct 11, 2014 9:31 amretweet
2Twitter / ?@cdnrealityvortxt.coOct 10, 2014 1:59 pmretweet
2Husky found riddled with lead buckshot@CamilleLabchukmontrealgazette.comOct 10, 2014 10:30 amretweet
3Jason Kenney's Staff Behind Anti-Trudeau Graphics He Tweets@cdnrealityvortxhuffingtonpost.caOct 10, 2014 8:18 amretweet
3Doug Ford, John Tory spar over Goldkind snub - Toronto - CBC News@cdnrealityvortxcbc.caOct 10, 2014 4:52 amretweet
2Parkdale and the election: Fiorito | Toronto Star@cdnrealityvortxthestar.comOct 10, 2014 4:38 amretweet
2QP Live: The tax credit that kills thousands of jobs@cdnrealityvortxmacleans.caOct 09, 2014 1:05 pmretweet
2Wait... What? on Twitter: "Thought for the day... http://t.co/TL1688IbgB"@cdnrealityvortxtwitter.comOct 09, 2014 4:29 amretweet
4Robyn Urback: Ebola’s most famous ‘victim’ — a Spanish dog named Excalibur | National...@CamilleLabchukfullcomment.nationalpost.Oct 08, 2014 8:15 pmretweet
2Vegan Cuts on Twitter: "Hey @FieldRoast! Where can we buy your new #vegan cheese?! http://t.co/jmjO3VXuDc"@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comOct 08, 2014 5:26 pmretweet
2Spain euthanizes Excalibur the dog - CNN.com@CamilleLabchukcnn.comOct 08, 2014 3:14 pmretweet
2New York court to hear arguments that chimpanzees are 'persons' with basic rights | CTV News@CamilleLabchukctvnews.caOct 08, 2014 2:05 pmretweet
2TORONTO VOTES: Mayoral candidates clash over transit, accusations of racism at Centennial College...@cdnrealityvortxinsidetoronto.comOct 07, 2014 1:37 pmretweet
2Vegetarians are on the increase in Britain says new research | Health | Life & Style | Daily...@CamilleLabchukexpress.co.ukOct 06, 2014 4:37 pmretweet
2McMaster tears down parking lot to put up turtle paradise - Latest Hamilton news - CBC Hamilton@CamilleLabchukcbc.caOct 06, 2014 4:19 pmretweet
3Members leave CBA over Chevron case@CamilleLabchuklawtimesnews.comOct 06, 2014 3:37 pmretweet
7Two Uber drivers charged over the weekend | Ottawa Citizen@CamilleLabchukottawacitizen.comOct 05, 2014 8:58 pmretweet
4Why Not Eat Octopus? - The New Yorker@CamilleLabchuknewyorker.comOct 05, 2014 3:27 pmretweet
2Green Party granted official party status, Brian Gallant says - New Brunswick - CBC News@CamilleLabchukcbc.caOct 05, 2014 3:16 pmretweet
2Q&A with mayoral candidate, Morgan Baskin | The Eyeopener@cdnrealityvortxtheeyeopener.comOct 04, 2014 12:56 pmretweet
2Camille Labchuk on Twitter: "I'm downtown for the @noivorytoronto March. Hundreds of people...@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comOct 04, 2014 11:20 amretweet
2Wait... What? on Twitter: "Did you really need more confirmation than a million pics online...@cdnrealityvortxtwitter.comOct 04, 2014 11:02 amretweet
4Oregon Court Says Animals Can Be Crime 'Victims,' Like People. So What Does That Mean?@CamilleLabchukhuffingtonpost.comSep 27, 2014 8:20 amretweet
2John Tory takes lead across city in new poll | Toronto Star@cdnrealityvortxthestar.comSep 26, 2014 4:25 pmretweet
5Doug Ford pulls out of mayoral debate | Toronto Star@CamilleLabchukthestar.comSep 26, 2014 8:59 amretweet
3Michael Den Tandt: Andrew Scheer and Paul Calandra, brothers in Ottawa buffoonery@CamilleLabchukww2.nationalpost.comSep 26, 2014 8:47 amretweet
2Meet Finn, the London kitten who inspired a movement | Metro@CamilleLabchukmetronews.caSep 26, 2014 6:43 amretweet
2Law school in Canada: what will it cost?@CamilleLabchukmacleans.caSep 26, 2014 6:27 amretweet
2Everybody is suing everybody: A guide to whom is threatening whom with legal action in Toronto’s...@CamilleLabchuknews.nationalpost.comSep 24, 2014 8:10 pmretweet
2Tanya Tagaq takes shot at PETA even though it’s not against Inuit seal hunt | Globalnews.ca@CamilleLabchukglobalnews.caSep 23, 2014 12:53 pmretweet
3Toronto police to wear body cameras in test project | Toronto Star@CamilleLabchukthestar.comSep 23, 2014 12:09 pmretweet
4Camille Labchuk on Twitter: "Oh, the sweet sight of green on this map! @DavidCCoon #nbvotes...@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comSep 22, 2014 8:05 pmretweet
3Green Job: Aquarium Representatives, p/t, Toronto, Ontario, Canada@CamilleLabchukgoodwork.caSep 21, 2014 7:37 amretweet
3Sun News : No further investigation into shooting of cougar at Calgary hospital@CamilleLabchuksunnewsnetwork.caSep 19, 2014 2:50 pmretweet
3Lesslie Askin, 71, shocked to be deemed a Kinder Morgan terror threat - British Columbia -...@cdnrealityvortxcbc.caSep 19, 2014 4:49 amretweet
3Cougar shot dead after prowling outside hospital in Calgary - Calgary - CBC News@CamilleLabchukcbc.caSep 18, 2014 10:19 amretweet
3Only rescue and shelter animals allowed at Waterloo pet shops@CamilleLabchuktherecord.comSep 18, 2014 10:13 amretweet
3Scotland referendum: Canadian team sees ‘Yes’ win amid large voter turnout | Toronto Star@CamilleLabchukthestar.comSep 18, 2014 9:48 amretweet
2WARD 13: Affordable housing, traffic congestion city issues addressed all-candidates’...@cdnrealityvortxinsidetoronto.comSep 17, 2014 7:38 amretweet
2Few attend emergency debate on Iraq@CamilleLabchukleaderpost.comSep 17, 2014 7:34 amretweet
2Tiny Wide-Eyed Owl Allows Curious Cat Friend To Pet Him@CamilleLabchukthedodo.comSep 16, 2014 1:32 pmretweet
7Appeals Court Sets Date for First Chimpanzee Lawsuit : The Nonhuman Rights Project@CamilleLabchuknonhumanrightsproject.orgSep 14, 2014 1:24 pmretweet
2Doug Ford is a bigger bully, ex-Rob voter says | National Post@cdnrealityvortxnews.nationalpost.comSep 13, 2014 1:53 pmretweet
2Mulcair promises to raise the wage bar for federally regulated workers | News1130@cdnrealityvortxnews1130.comSep 13, 2014 1:42 pmretweet
2Hypocritical politicians have reason to fear a retired dominatrix | canada.com@CamilleLabchuko.canada.comSep 13, 2014 1:12 pmretweet
5Doug Ford For Mayor@CamilleLabchukdougford2014.comSep 13, 2014 1:03 pmretweet
2Disgruntled New Democrats urge Andrea Horwath to resign as Ontario leader - National News -...@cdnrealityvortxwesterlynews.caSep 13, 2014 4:23 amretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 24 Next »

Newsletter
user online (50) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 1.0970 seconds