disable ads
link title from source date
4Farewell To Peter MacKay, Canada's Most Reliable Source Of Political Ridiculousness - BuzzFeed...@CamilleLabchukbuzzfeed.com6 hours agoretweet
5So long! A tribute to Peter MacKay's 6 worst moments - Press Progress@CamilleLabchukpressprogress.ca7 hours agoretweet
5In a B.C. first, Lab joins girl on stand at sex assault trial to help her get through painful...@CamilleLabchuknews.nationalpost.com9 hours agoretweet
4‘People don’t love Marineland anymore': Ontario law leaves orca floating alone in Niagara...@CamilleLabchuknews.nationalpost.com11 hours agoretweet
2Walk Off the Earth singer Sarah Blackwood kicked off U.S. flight over crying son - Latest Hamilton...@CamilleLabchukcbc.caThu 2:58 pmretweet
2Judge Calls Arguments on Rights of Chimpanzees ‘Extremely Interesting and Well Argued’...@CamilleLabchuknonhumanrightsproject.orgWed 7:12 pmretweet
5Stephen Harper defangs another watchdog | Toronto Star@CamilleLabchukthestar.comWed 6:58 pmretweet
3Prosecuting Modi: Alumnus Louis Century and the legal case against the Indian Prime Minister...@CamilleLabchuklaw.utoronto.caWed 6:06 pmretweet
6Top 25 Most Influential 2015 Survey@CamilleLabchuksurveymonkey.comWed 9:36 amretweet
4Media Alert: NY County Supreme Court Hears Oral Arguments in “Hercules and Leo” Chimpanzee...@CamilleLabchuknonhumanrightsproject.orgTue 8:12 pmretweet
6Camille Labchuk and the rise of animal-rights law | Precedent Magazine@CamilleLabchuklawandstyle.caTue 9:48 amretweet
4Petition · Wade MacLauchlan: Remove Doug Currie from Cabinet · Change.org@CamilleLabchukchange.orgMon 7:22 pmretweet
4Ottawa military man charged after dog found in dumpster | Ottawa Citizen@CamilleLabchukottawacitizen.comMay 22, 2015 12:14 pmretweet
2Garbage pile grows bigger by the day - Local - The Guardian@CamilleLabchuktheguardian.pe.caMay 22, 2015 11:51 amretweet
22Green Party is poised to win seats in the federal election: Nanos Poll | Green Party of Canada@CamilleLabchukgreenparty.caMay 21, 2015 2:04 pmretweet
2Rudyard Griffiths on Twitter: ".@ThomasMulcair & @pmharper confirm their participation in a...@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comMay 21, 2015 10:26 amretweet
8Toronto criminal lawyer charged by Peel police | Toronto Star@CamilleLabchukthestar.comMay 20, 2015 7:45 pmretweet
4Legal Challenge to CPC Pardon Law by Michael Spratt - GoFundMe@CamilleLabchukgofundme.comMay 19, 2015 1:00 pmretweet
2Gord Miller to seek Green Party nomination in Ontario riding of Guelph - Toronto - CBC News@CamilleLabchukcbc.caMay 19, 2015 12:48 pmretweet
8Supreme Law: People for Animals Vs. Mohazzim [Delhi High Court, 15 May 2015]@CamilleLabchuksupremelaw.inMay 19, 2015 7:08 amretweet
2MeatVideo.ca - The video the meat industry doesn't want you to see.@CamilleLabchukmeatvideo.caMay 19, 2015 6:52 amretweet
3Nieman Foundation announces the 78th class of Nieman Fellows - Nieman Foundation@CamilleLabchuknieman.harvard.eduMay 15, 2015 7:27 amretweet
4Former Wall Street Employee Pushes the Doors of the Secret Animal Agriculture Industry Wide...@CamilleLabchukonegreenplanet.orgMay 15, 2015 6:37 amretweet
7Conservatives spent more than $4.7 million fighting 15 losing court cases - Politics - CBC...@CamilleLabchukcbc.caMay 14, 2015 3:03 pmretweet
4The Canadian Bar Association : Crimes Against Animals: The Value of Specialized Cruelty Prosecutors@CamilleLabchukcbapd.orgMay 14, 2015 10:28 amretweet
2I'm going vegetarian 3 times a week says Jamie Oliver (who's got a veggie cook book coming...@CamilleLabchukdailymail.co.ukMay 14, 2015 6:35 amretweet
4Ontario proposal aiming to cut costs and free up courts would disregard right to a fair trial:...@CamilleLabchuknews.nationalpost.comMay 12, 2015 6:06 pmretweet
6New Zealand Legally Recognises Animals as 'Sentient' Beings | Animal Equality@CamilleLabchukanimalequality.netMay 12, 2015 5:10 pmretweet
3Conservatives say Harper won’t participate in traditional election debates run by broadcasters@CamilleLabchuknationalpost.comMay 12, 2015 3:55 pmretweet
2Ottawa cites hate crime laws when asked about its 'zero tolerance' for Israel boycotters -...@CamilleLabchukcbc.caMay 11, 2015 8:26 amretweet
4Animal Trap Catches, Injures 12-Year-Old Triad Boy@CamilleLabchukwfmynews2.comMay 08, 2015 10:56 amretweet
2Tenth time lucky for the Green Party's Peter Bevan-Baker - Macleans.ca@CamilleLabchukmacleans.caMay 08, 2015 9:00 amretweet
4Camille Labchuk on Twitter: "Having a blast at the Vancouver launch party for @AnimalJusticeC!...@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comMay 07, 2015 6:21 pmretweet
6Editorial: Why Canada needs more election debates@CamilleLabchukmacleans.caApr 26, 2015 8:28 pmretweet
4Humane Slaughter Is the Next Step In Meat Marketing | MUNCHIES@CamilleLabchukmunchies.vice.comApr 25, 2015 2:41 pmretweet
4Vancouver pot shops should be shut down, says Rona Ambrose - British Columbia - CBC News@CamilleLabchukcbc.caApr 25, 2015 2:24 pmretweet
3Please don’t hate me, I’m a senior - The Globe and Mail@CamilleLabchuktheglobeandmail.comApr 25, 2015 10:49 amretweet
3Tracey Stewart might be as funny as Jon@CamilleLabchukusatoday.comApr 24, 2015 2:21 pmretweet
4National Newswatch on Twitter: "Vancouver pot shops should be shut down, says Rona Ambrose...@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comApr 24, 2015 2:19 pmretweet
4Judge rules peel cop "lied" to obtain warrant | Toronto Star@CamilleLabchukthestar.comApr 23, 2015 8:04 pmretweet
2Montreal woman convicted of posting anti-police graffiti on Instagram | CTV News@CamilleLabchukctvnews.caApr 23, 2015 6:51 pmretweet
4Government Waste Persists with Pointless Commercial Seal Hunt Subsidies : Humane Society International@CamilleLabchukhsi.orgApr 23, 2015 9:21 amretweet
4Shortage of articling positions for students hasn’t changed, Law Society says - The Globe...@CamilleLabchuktheglobeandmail.comApr 21, 2015 7:09 pmretweet
2U.S. Court Recognizes Chimpanzees As "Legal Persons" For First Time - BuzzFeed News@CamilleLabchukbuzzfeed.comApr 21, 2015 10:03 amretweet
3This Vegetarian Food Bank Will Turn You Away If You Eat Meat | MUNCHIES@CamilleLabchukmunchies.vice.comApr 21, 2015 8:13 amretweet
2Time for Canada to make a graceful exit from the seal hunt@CamilleLabchukipolitics.caApr 21, 2015 6:45 amretweet
4Political leadership nowhere to be found in B.C. | Vancouver Observer@CamilleLabchukvancouverobserver.comApr 20, 2015 7:44 pmretweet
5Judge Recognizes Two Chimpanzees as Legal Persons, Grants them Writ of Habeas Corpus : The...@CamilleLabchuknonhumanrightsproject.orgApr 20, 2015 3:22 pmretweet
2Vancouver low on pet-friendly housing | Vancouver 24 hrs@CamilleLabchukvancouver.24hrs.caApr 20, 2015 11:52 amretweet
2Jane Goodall on retirement, factory farming and – yes – chimpanzees - The Globe and Mail@CamilleLabchuktheglobeandmail.comApr 20, 2015 8:01 amretweet
3No Cookies | dailytelegraph.com.au@CamilleLabchukdailytelegraph.com.auApr 19, 2015 6:17 pmretweet
2Supreme Court guns down good law on mandatory minimums - The Globe and Mail@CamilleLabchuktheglobeandmail.comApr 15, 2015 5:46 amretweet
2SeaWorld Is Currently Being Pummeled By Lawsuits @CamilleLabchukjezebel.comApr 14, 2015 4:57 pmretweet
3Full Comment on Twitter: "John Ivison: Rejection of mandatory minimum law for gun crimes confirms...@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comApr 14, 2015 4:30 pmretweet
2National Post on Twitter: "A scorecard of the Harper government’s recent wins and losses...@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comApr 14, 2015 4:29 pmretweet
2Twitter / ?@CamilleLabchukt.coApr 11, 2015 9:17 amretweet
6http://m.thestar.com/#/article/news/canada/2015/04/10/animal-activists -try-a-new-gambit-to-help-chickens-coyotes-walkom.html@CamilleLabchukm.thestar.comApr 10, 2015 7:47 pmretweet
4Lilydale Inc. fined $160,000 for offences under the Health of Animals Regulations and the Meat...@CamilleLabchukinspection.gc.caApr 09, 2015 7:18 pmretweet
4Ikea Canada Adds Meatless 'Meatballs' To Their Iconic Menu@CamilleLabchukhuffingtonpost.caApr 08, 2015 7:17 pmretweet
60Elizabeth May Gains Trudeau's Support To Include Greens In 2015 Election Debate@CamilleLabchukhuffingtonpost.caApr 08, 2015 7:04 pmretweet
2404 Not Found@CamilleLabchukthedodo.comApr 08, 2015 10:43 amretweet
4Harper denies knowing Duffy, Conservative caucus, his children - The Beaverton - North America's...@CamilleLabchukthebeaverton.comApr 08, 2015 8:19 amretweet
3Claire Martin, ex-CBC meteorologist, to run for Green Party nomination - British Columbia -...@CamilleLabchukcbc.caApr 07, 2015 2:09 pmretweet
2Comedian launches satirical election campaign against three sitting Canadian senators | National...@CamilleLabchuknews.nationalpost.comApr 07, 2015 9:31 amretweet
9Ottawa to allow slaughterhouses to process already dead animals | Toronto Star@CamilleLabchukthestar.comApr 06, 2015 8:29 pmretweet
5“No Pet" Provision Void - what does this mean? - Animal Justice Canada@CamilleLabchukanimaljustice.caApr 06, 2015 10:39 amretweet
8We need to stop torturing chickens | Toronto Star@CamilleLabchukthestar.comApr 04, 2015 3:18 pmretweet
217-year-old male shot outside Charlottetown mall say police - - CBC News@CamilleLabchukcbc.caApr 03, 2015 4:46 pmretweet
27Camille Labchuk on Twitter: "This seems absurd. Shoppers Drug Mart will sell you some stuff...@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comApr 03, 2015 7:49 amretweet
4Government says fur rules fine - Toronto | Globalnews.ca@CamilleLabchukglobalnews.caApr 02, 2015 3:33 pmretweet
5Joe Oliver to announce budget date on Thursday | CTV News@CamilleLabchukctvnews.caApr 01, 2015 7:44 pmretweet
4Government plans to spend $7.5M to promote federal budget | CTV News@CamilleLabchukctvnews.caApr 01, 2015 8:48 amretweet
2Canadian diplomat's son killed in Miami shooting: report | CTV News@CamilleLabchukctvnews.caApr 01, 2015 7:40 amretweet
2CFIA cutting back on domestic meat inspections: union@CamilleLabchukipolitics.caApr 01, 2015 7:36 amretweet
3B.C. MP quits Conservatives to defend views on evolution - The Globe and Mail@CamilleLabchuktheglobeandmail.comMar 31, 2015 12:39 pmretweet
3Snake owner charged in deaths of young New Brunswick brothers killed by python | National Post@CamilleLabchuknews.nationalpost.comMar 31, 2015 7:40 amretweet
9Figueiras v. Toronto (Police Services Board), 2015 ONCA 208@CamilleLabchukontariocourts.caMar 30, 2015 12:59 pmretweet
2Who killed Zombie?@CamilleLabchukbaytoday.caMar 30, 2015 8:56 amretweet
4Protester Crashes Runway At Toronto Fashion Week@CamilleLabchukhuffingtonpost.caMar 28, 2015 8:41 amretweet
4Hidden camera investigation reveals chicken slaughterhouse practices@CamilleLabchukctvnews.caMar 27, 2015 1:04 pmretweet
2WATCH: Footage shows drunk and high men joyriding with owl in driver’s seat - National |...@CamilleLabchukglobalnews.caMar 27, 2015 11:29 amretweet
2Political leaders' salaries: what they're making - - CBC News@CamilleLabchukcbc.caMar 26, 2015 5:28 pmretweet
5Langara College adopts Meatless Mondays on campus@CamilleLabchukvancitybuzz.comMar 26, 2015 5:11 pmretweet
4Costa Rica goes 75 days powering itself using only renewable energy - Americas - World - The...@CamilleLabchukindependent.co.ukMar 25, 2015 8:27 pmretweet
2New SeaWorld ads confront aftermath of Blackfish documentary - The Globe and Mail@CamilleLabchukm.theglobeandmail.comMar 23, 2015 8:11 pmretweet
3Everyone loves PR (except Canada) - The Globe and Mail@CamilleLabchukm.theglobeandmail.comMar 19, 2015 5:47 pmretweet
7Canada Goose sued by campaigners for 'using fur obtained by cruelty to animals' | Daily Mail...@CamilleLabchukdailymail.co.ukMar 19, 2015 5:02 pmretweet
3CBC News on Twitter: "Canada Goose accused of 'misleading' ads by animal rights group http://t.co/nbOwg0bK9M http://t.co/rg4NYXxl7S"@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comMar 17, 2015 2:12 pmretweet
3Canada Goose accused of 'misleading' ads by animal rights group - Business - CBC News@CamilleLabchukcbc.caMar 17, 2015 2:12 pmretweet
230 Quick Vegan Dinners That Will Actually Fill You Up@CamilleLabchukbuzzfeed.comMar 15, 2015 5:23 pmretweet
3The Best Vegetarian Restaurants in Toronto@CamilleLabchukblogto.comMar 13, 2015 6:49 pmretweet
10Animal rights group files complaint with Competition Bureau against Canada Goose | Watch News...@CamilleLabchukglobalnews.caMar 13, 2015 5:42 pmretweet
5Petition · Stop Canada Goose false advertising: fur trim is not "humane"! · Change.org@CamilleLabchukchange.orgMar 12, 2015 7:24 amretweet
5Sea Shepherd Launches Legal Division to Protect Sea Life  | Ecorazzi@CamilleLabchukecorazzi.comMar 11, 2015 8:08 pmretweet
3Animal Justice files legal complaint against Canada Goose | Fur-Bearer Defenders@CamilleLabchukfurbearerdefenders.comMar 11, 2015 9:10 amretweet
5Animal Justice Files False Advertising Complaint Against Canada Goose - Animal Justice Canada@CamilleLabchukanimaljustice.caMar 11, 2015 8:42 amretweet
3Rapper Shad to become new Q host | Toronto Star@CamilleLabchukthestar.comMar 10, 2015 8:50 pmretweet
2The Natural Products Expo: 10 Incredible New Vegan Goodies! - ChooseVeg.com@CamilleLabchukchooseveg.comMar 10, 2015 5:20 pmretweet
8‘Embarrassing’ new bylaw in Taber, Alberta outlaws swearing, restricts public assembly...@CamilleLabchukmetronews.caMar 10, 2015 2:19 pmretweet
4Trudeau compares Harper’s Muslim immigration stance to war-time Jewish policy - The Globe...@CamilleLabchuktheglobeandmail.comMar 09, 2015 6:00 pmretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 28 Next »

Newsletter
user online (40) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 1.5444 seconds