disable ads
link title from source date
5Canada election 2015: NDP threatens to pull out of broadcasters' debates - Politics - CBC News@CamilleLabchukcbc.ca2 hours agoretweet
3Calgary Zoo’s connection to hunting organization questioned by animal rights gro@CamilleLabchuktorontosun.com6 hours agoretweet
2Newmarket bear shooting led to threat, MNR response change | Toronto & GTA | New@CamilleLabchuktorontosun.com7 hours agoretweet
4Walter Palmer, alleged lion killer: He can be tried in the U.S., or extradited to Zimbabwe.@CamilleLabchukslate.comThu 9:22 amretweet
3Walter Palmer, dentist and lion slayer, now on the internet hunt list - World - CBC News@CamilleLabchukcbc.caThu 9:14 amretweet
7The Animal Law Podcast is Here! Episode 1, Featuring Steve Wise | Our Hen House@CamilleLabchukourhenhouse.orgThu 6:40 amretweet
2Humane Society issues ‘kitty crisis’ appeal | Ottawa Citizen@CamilleLabchukottawacitizen.comThu 6:38 amretweet
2Don Cayo: Universal Pharmacare program makes good economic sense@CamilleLabchukvancouversun.comThu 6:36 amretweet
4Harper Remains Mum on Prospect of Early Canada Election Call - Bloomberg Business@CamilleLabchukbloomberg.comWed 11:58 amretweet
7Ontario Bar Assoc. on Twitter: "Welcoming the new executive of the OBA #AnimalLaw Section @CamilleLabchuk...@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comMon 7:32 amretweet
3Harper’s constitutional disobedience a dangerous game to play - The Globe and Mail@CamilleLabchuktheglobeandmail.comMon 6:39 amretweet
2BREAKING: 2 Activists Charged with Terrorism for Freeing Animals@CamilleLabchukgreenisthenewred.comSat 7:59 amretweet
3Michael Murray: An evolution in how we think about animals | Ottawa Citizen@CamilleLabchukottawacitizen.comSat 7:55 amretweet
3Government of PEI on Twitter: "animal protection officers will be able to step in before an...@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comJul 03, 2015 10:28 amretweet
2Government of PEI on Twitter: "A new #animalwelfare act for PEI modernizes old legislation...@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comJul 03, 2015 10:27 amretweet
4Government of PEI on Twitter: "Livestock and pets are together under the new #animalwelfare...@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comJul 03, 2015 10:26 amretweet
4Antiquated Canadian government regulations threaten vegan food manufacturer | The Mindful Mavens@CamilleLabchukthemindfulmavens.comJun 30, 2015 2:04 pmretweet
2Torontonians getting creative to bypass HOV lane restrictions | Toronto Star@CamilleLabchukthestar.comJun 30, 2015 2:02 pmretweet
3CBC Ottawa on Twitter: "A local business has been told to stop calling its dairy-free products...@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comJun 30, 2015 7:25 amretweet
15Camille Labchuk on Twitter: "So does #OpenFarmsONT show newborn calfs being ripped away from...@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comJun 27, 2015 3:54 pmretweet
5Camille Labchuk on Twitter: "What they don't show you in #OpenFarmsONT: the truth about dairy....@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comJun 27, 2015 3:46 pmretweet
5Dairy's Dark Side@CamilleLabchukcanadadairy.mercyforanimaJun 27, 2015 3:46 pmretweet
4Extended: Conservative campaign spokesman Kory Teneycke defends use of ISIS video in recent...@CamilleLabchukglobalnews.caJun 27, 2015 12:33 pmretweet
5Latest Conservative ad could violate government's own anti-terror law | CTV News@CamilleLabchukctvnews.caJun 26, 2015 12:19 pmretweet
4People Who Are Going To Be Very Disappointed When They Get To Canada@CamilleLabchukbuzzfeed.comJun 26, 2015 9:01 amretweet
4Exonerated Toronto lawyer suing Peel police for $1.5M after courthouse arrest - 680 NEWS@CamilleLabchuk680news.comJun 25, 2015 7:07 pmretweet
2Giant goldfish swarm in Toronto waters | Toronto Star@CamilleLabchukthestar.comJun 25, 2015 6:58 pmretweet
5Let’s get Animal Welfare Act right the first time - Letter to editor - The Guardian@CamilleLabchuktheguardian.pe.caJun 25, 2015 9:26 amretweet
2All the Reasons Why Zoos Should Be Banned | VICE | United States@CamilleLabchukvice.comJun 25, 2015 9:11 amretweet
2Drug charges dropped against Toronto lawyer arrested at Brampton courthouse - CityNews@CamilleLabchukcitynews.caJun 25, 2015 8:50 amretweet
3The top 30 vegetarian restaurants in Toronto by neighbourhood@CamilleLabchukblogto.comJun 24, 2015 1:38 pmretweet
3The price of luxury? Storied brand tied to animal abuse - CBS News@CamilleLabchukcbsnews.comJun 24, 2015 7:59 amretweet
2Trailer park owner charged in death of goslings in Ont. | CTV Toronto News@CamilleLabchuktoronto.ctvnews.caJun 22, 2015 12:06 pmretweet
2Rescued Cat Helps Comfort Injured Baby Goat (VIDEO) | One Green Planet@CamilleLabchukonegreenplanet.orgJun 22, 2015 9:32 amretweet
2Doctors excluded from Pan Am Games HOV lanes | Toronto Star@CamilleLabchukthestar.comJun 22, 2015 9:19 amretweet
3Potato tampering prevention gets $2M investment - Prince Edward Island - CBC News@CamilleLabchukcbc.caJun 22, 2015 9:17 amretweet
4Inside Fish Minds: Cooperation, Cheating & Punishment - Faunalytics@CamilleLabchukfaunalytics.orgJun 22, 2015 8:50 amretweet
4Yulin Is Happening All Around Us@CamilleLabchukthedodo.comJun 22, 2015 7:00 amretweet
2Precedent Magazine on Twitter: "Why @CamilleLabchuk is perfectly poised to be Canada's top...@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comJun 19, 2015 9:26 amretweet
4Laureen Harper - Timeline Photos | Facebook@CamilleLabchukfacebook.comJun 18, 2015 4:45 pmretweet
4Three baby elephants unveiled at African Lion Safari near Cambridge@CamilleLabchukthespec.comJun 18, 2015 6:11 amretweet
9Justin Trudeau announces 2008 Green Party platform | The Syrup Trap@CamilleLabchuksyruptrap.caJun 16, 2015 1:39 pmretweet
4The Dangerous and Impaired Driving Act - Criminal Code Reforms for Transportation-Related Offences...@CamilleLabchuknews.gc.caJun 16, 2015 12:39 pmretweet
4Government of Canada announces plan to crack down on impaired driving - Canada News Centre@CamilleLabchuknews.gc.caJun 16, 2015 12:35 pmretweet
5World Meat Free Day: Why vegetarianism could be the future - News - Food and Drink - The Independent@CamilleLabchukindependent.co.ukJun 15, 2015 1:28 pmretweet
2Does ‘Jurassic World’ remind you of ‘Blackfish’? How a dinosaur movie tackled animal...@CamilleLabchukwashingtonpost.comJun 15, 2015 10:28 amretweet
2Why is the city of Vancouver regulating an illegal activity? - The Globe and Mail@CamilleLabchuktheglobeandmail.comJun 15, 2015 6:20 amretweet
2Owners of puppies tied up during storm face charges - Toronto - CBC News@CamilleLabchukcbc.caJun 12, 2015 12:11 pmretweet
3Marineland | Marineland Responds to Senator Moore's Private Bill@CamilleLabchuknewswire.caJun 11, 2015 7:50 pmretweet
4Captivity of whales, dolphins targeted by Senate bill - Politics - CBC News@CamilleLabchukcbc.caJun 11, 2015 1:49 pmretweet
3One year later, no animal cruelty charges laid against Chilliwack cattle workers - News1130@CamilleLabchuknews1130.comJun 11, 2015 1:31 pmretweet
3http://www.cbc.ca/m/news/politics/topstories/captivity-of-whales-dolph ins-targetted-by-senate-bill-1.3100654@CamilleLabchukcbc.caJun 11, 2015 5:04 amretweet
3Vegan donuts plentiful in Toronto's new culinary corridor - Toronto - CBC News@CamilleLabchukcbc.caJun 10, 2015 9:18 pmretweet
6Guide dog throws himself in path of bus to save blind owner | National Post@CamilleLabchuknews.nationalpost.comJun 10, 2015 6:31 amretweet
2No more beer, chocolate or coffee: how climate change could ruin your weekend | Environment...@CamilleLabchuktheguardian.comJun 09, 2015 8:19 pmretweet
2Camille Labchuk on Twitter: "@CamilleLabchuk: At the @PrecedentMag Precedent Setter awards....@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comJun 09, 2015 4:47 pmretweet
2SeaWorld Struggles to Keep Visitors, Universal Studios Up@CamilleLabchuktime.comJun 09, 2015 11:07 amretweet
3Revival of seal penis sales part of proposal to Fisheries Department | Toronto Star@CamilleLabchukthestar.comJun 09, 2015 10:20 amretweet
3Lawyer crowdfunding challenge to tough-on-crime law he calls ‘unfair, unconstitutional’...@CamilleLabchukglobalnews.caJun 08, 2015 7:39 pmretweet
4OBA.org - Congratulations to the incoming 2015-2016 Animal Law Section Executive@CamilleLabchukoba.orgJun 08, 2015 5:29 pmretweet
2The top 10 vegan pizza in Toronto@CamilleLabchukblogto.comJun 04, 2015 10:49 amretweet
2Camille Labchuk on Twitter: "And @stphnmaher is the 2015-16 Martin Wise Goodman Foundation...@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comJun 03, 2015 6:09 pmretweet
3News Talk 610 CKTB :: Duffy trial to butt up against election campaign, may run into late fall...@CamilleLabchuk610cktb.comJun 03, 2015 7:28 amretweet
2Canada’s residential schools cultural genocide, Truth and Reconciliation commission says...@CamilleLabchukthestar.comJun 02, 2015 7:55 amretweet
4The bunny has been watching the dog herding; now bunny thinks he can herd too@CamilleLabchukdogwork.comJun 01, 2015 8:32 pmretweet
4Killing of Newmarket black bear a failure of systems | Fur-Bearer Defenders@CamilleLabchukfurbearerdefenders.comJun 01, 2015 9:43 amretweet
7RCMP Officer to C-51 Protester: "You Could be Branded a Terrorist" | CANADALAND@CamilleLabchukcanadalandshow.comJun 01, 2015 8:58 amretweet
4CBC Toronto on Twitter: "Peacock that escaped High Park Zoo still on the loose http://t.co/T4dZqPBact...@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comMay 30, 2015 8:42 amretweet
4Peacock that escaped High Park Zoo still on the loose - Toronto - CBC News@CamilleLabchukcbc.caMay 30, 2015 8:42 amretweet
4Andrew Coyne: Peter MacKay was a politician of many titles, but little achievement@CamilleLabchukcalgaryherald.comMay 30, 2015 6:26 amretweet
2Camille Labchuk on Twitter: "It's a packed house at CSI Annex! Celebrating and teaching about...@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comMay 29, 2015 4:37 pmretweet
4Farewell To Peter MacKay, Canada's Most Reliable Source Of Political Ridiculousness - BuzzFeed...@CamilleLabchukbuzzfeed.comMay 29, 2015 1:50 pmretweet
5So long! A tribute to Peter MacKay's 6 worst moments - Press Progress@CamilleLabchukpressprogress.caMay 29, 2015 12:07 pmretweet
5In a B.C. first, Lab joins girl on stand at sex assault trial to help her get through painful...@CamilleLabchuknews.nationalpost.comMay 29, 2015 10:00 amretweet
4‘People don’t love Marineland anymore': Ontario law leaves orca floating alone in Niagara...@CamilleLabchuknews.nationalpost.comMay 29, 2015 8:21 amretweet
2Walk Off the Earth singer Sarah Blackwood kicked off U.S. flight over crying son - Latest Hamilton...@CamilleLabchukcbc.caMay 28, 2015 2:58 pmretweet
2Judge Calls Arguments on Rights of Chimpanzees ‘Extremely Interesting and Well Argued’...@CamilleLabchuknonhumanrightsproject.orgMay 27, 2015 7:12 pmretweet
5Stephen Harper defangs another watchdog | Toronto Star@CamilleLabchukthestar.comMay 27, 2015 6:58 pmretweet
3Prosecuting Modi: Alumnus Louis Century and the legal case against the Indian Prime Minister...@CamilleLabchuklaw.utoronto.caMay 27, 2015 6:06 pmretweet
6Top 25 Most Influential 2015 Survey@CamilleLabchuksurveymonkey.comMay 27, 2015 9:36 amretweet
4Media Alert: NY County Supreme Court Hears Oral Arguments in “Hercules and Leo” Chimpanzee...@CamilleLabchuknonhumanrightsproject.orgMay 26, 2015 8:12 pmretweet
6Camille Labchuk and the rise of animal-rights law | Precedent Magazine@CamilleLabchuklawandstyle.caMay 26, 2015 9:48 amretweet
4Petition · Wade MacLauchlan: Remove Doug Currie from Cabinet · Change.org@CamilleLabchukchange.orgMay 25, 2015 7:22 pmretweet
4Ottawa military man charged after dog found in dumpster | Ottawa Citizen@CamilleLabchukottawacitizen.comMay 22, 2015 12:14 pmretweet
2Garbage pile grows bigger by the day - Local - The Guardian@CamilleLabchuktheguardian.pe.caMay 22, 2015 11:51 amretweet
22Green Party is poised to win seats in the federal election: Nanos Poll | Green Party of Canada@CamilleLabchukgreenparty.caMay 21, 2015 2:04 pmretweet
2Rudyard Griffiths on Twitter: ".@ThomasMulcair & @pmharper confirm their participation in a...@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comMay 21, 2015 10:26 amretweet
8Toronto criminal lawyer charged by Peel police | Toronto Star@CamilleLabchukthestar.comMay 20, 2015 7:45 pmretweet
4Legal Challenge to CPC Pardon Law by Michael Spratt - GoFundMe@CamilleLabchukgofundme.comMay 19, 2015 1:00 pmretweet
2Gord Miller to seek Green Party nomination in Ontario riding of Guelph - Toronto - CBC News@CamilleLabchukcbc.caMay 19, 2015 12:48 pmretweet
8Supreme Law: People for Animals Vs. Mohazzim [Delhi High Court, 15 May 2015]@CamilleLabchuksupremelaw.inMay 19, 2015 7:08 amretweet
2MeatVideo.ca - The video the meat industry doesn't want you to see.@CamilleLabchukmeatvideo.caMay 19, 2015 6:52 amretweet
3Nieman Foundation announces the 78th class of Nieman Fellows - Nieman Foundation@CamilleLabchuknieman.harvard.eduMay 15, 2015 7:27 amretweet
4Former Wall Street Employee Pushes the Doors of the Secret Animal Agriculture Industry Wide...@CamilleLabchukonegreenplanet.orgMay 15, 2015 6:37 amretweet
7Conservatives spent more than $4.7 million fighting 15 losing court cases - Politics - CBC...@CamilleLabchukcbc.caMay 14, 2015 3:03 pmretweet
4The Canadian Bar Association : Crimes Against Animals: The Value of Specialized Cruelty Prosecutors@CamilleLabchukcbapd.orgMay 14, 2015 10:28 amretweet
2I'm going vegetarian 3 times a week says Jamie Oliver (who's got a veggie cook book coming...@CamilleLabchukdailymail.co.ukMay 14, 2015 6:35 amretweet
4Ontario proposal aiming to cut costs and free up courts would disregard right to a fair trial:...@CamilleLabchuknews.nationalpost.comMay 12, 2015 6:06 pmretweet
6New Zealand Legally Recognises Animals as 'Sentient' Beings | Animal Equality@CamilleLabchukanimalequality.netMay 12, 2015 5:10 pmretweet
3Conservatives say Harper won’t participate in traditional election debates run by broadcasters@CamilleLabchuknationalpost.comMay 12, 2015 3:55 pmretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 28 Next »

Newsletter
user online (45) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 1.6692 seconds