disable ads
link title from source date
2Canadian Antique Dealer Charged with Trafficking Wildlife@CamilleLabchukyumanewsnow.com14 hours agoretweet
3Wanted: One chief of police for diverse force | Toronto Star@CamilleLabchukthestar.com14 hours agoretweet
2Toronto police board won’t renew Bill Blair’s contract | Toronto Star@CamilleLabchukthestar.com19 hours agoretweet
6Vancouver Aquarium's whale program provokes more debate - British Columbia - CBC News@CamilleLabchukcbc.caTue 4:18 pmretweet
4Animal Law: A World Phenomenon! | Animal Legal Defense Fund@CamilleLabchukaldf.orgTue 4:17 pmretweet
2How to survive a performance review@CamilleLabchuklawandstyle.caTue 10:43 amretweet
3Doug Ford, Thank You For The One Promise You Did Keep | John Mraz@CamilleLabchukhuffingtonpost.caTue 8:18 amretweet
6Alberta vet charges The Amazing Race Canada with ‘animal cruelty’ | Calgary Herald@CamilleLabchukblogs.calgaryherald.comMon 8:38 amretweet
6We can’t stomach the real cost of food - The Globe and Mail@CamilleLabchuktheglobeandmail.comMon 6:50 amretweet
7Rob Ford supporters and LGBT activists clash at Ford Fest - YouTube@CamilleLabchukyoutube.comSat 7:00 amretweet
6Canada-EU free trade deal to be rejected by Germany, says report - World - CBC News@CamilleLabchukcbc.caSat 6:48 amretweet
3Toronto police to keep sharing non-conviction records | Toronto Star@CamilleLabchukthestar.comJul 24, 2014 12:00 pmretweet
2Not Your Neighbourhood Pet Store – the “Odd and Unusual” Exotic Animal Auction...@CamilleLabchukheatherclemenceau.wordpreJul 24, 2014 7:42 amretweet
4Foster families sought as kitten numbers reach ‘crisis level’ at humane society | Ottawa...@CamilleLabchukottawacitizen.comJul 23, 2014 7:17 amretweet
8Canada’s jails filled with innocent victims of risk-averse bail system: report | Ottawa Citizen@CamilleLabchukottawacitizen.comJul 23, 2014 7:15 amretweet
2Rob Ford tied in three-way lead for Toronto mayoral race as Olivia Chow support drops: poll...@cdnrealityvortxnews.nationalpost.comJul 23, 2014 6:44 amretweet
5Twitter / CBCCanada: Beef's environmental costs ...@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comJul 22, 2014 1:45 pmretweet
5Beef's environmental costs called exceptionally high - Technology & Science - CBC News@CamilleLabchukcbc.caJul 22, 2014 1:45 pmretweet
6CBCNews.ca Mobile@CamilleLabchukcbc.caJul 22, 2014 1:42 pmretweet
4PETA: Princeton University researchers, students tormented monkey in plastic exercise ball...@CamilleLabchuknj.comJul 21, 2014 8:08 pmretweet
2Grassroots database launched for missing, murdered native women - Aboriginal - CBC@cdnrealityvortxcbc.caJul 21, 2014 1:55 pmretweet
4Stephen Harper in the witness box now a possibility: Tim Harper | Toronto Star@CamilleLabchukthestar.comJul 17, 2014 5:46 pmretweet
4Wolves in Winnipeg zoo dig escape tunnel, end up in polar bear exhibit – Cottage Life@CamilleLabchukcottagelife.comJul 17, 2014 1:00 pmretweet
6Tony Abbott & Clive Palmer are on the Wrong Side of History@CamilleLabchukcampaigns.greens.org.auJul 16, 2014 7:34 pmretweet
2John Ivison: Prostitutes back off exposing Conservative clients despite ‘palpable’ hypocrisy...@CamilleLabchukfullcomment.nationalpost.Jul 16, 2014 6:25 pmretweet
311 first responders have killed themselves in the past ten weeks - Toronto | Globalnews.ca@CamilleLabchukglobalnews.caJul 16, 2014 4:59 pmretweet
2www.culturalcognition.net - Cultural Cognition Blog - Actually, empirical evidence suggests...@CamilleLabchukculturalcognition.netJul 16, 2014 1:13 pmretweet
2Twitter / CamilleLabchuk: Stopped by the @zoocheck offices ...@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comJul 16, 2014 12:32 pmretweet
3Witnessing How Animals Were Treated at the Calgary Stampede Bummed Me Out | VICE Canada@CamilleLabchukvice.comJul 16, 2014 7:22 amretweet
4Ontario turtles under attack by poachers and illegal wildlife trade | Toronto Star@CamilleLabchukthestar.comJul 16, 2014 7:15 amretweet
7Portage ban provokes a very Canadian fight - The Globe and Mail@CamilleLabchuktheglobeandmail.comJul 14, 2014 7:37 amretweet
3How to take a vacation like a bossPrecedent@CamilleLabchuklawandstyle.caJul 08, 2014 4:30 pmretweet
14VHS news release on chuckwagon incidents | Vancouver Humane Society@CamilleLabchukvancouverhumanesociety.bcJul 08, 2014 4:26 pmretweet
2Owner testing the reflexes of 7 kittens! #uberfacts@cdnrealityvortxvine.coJul 08, 2014 11:14 amretweet
3Twitter / ?@CamilleLabchukt.coJul 08, 2014 7:05 amretweet
3Christie Blatchford: Government policy on refugee health care exposed as heartless and shameful...@CamilleLabchukfullcomment.nationalpost.Jul 08, 2014 7:05 amretweet
6Raju The Elephant Cries After Being Rescued Following 50 Years Of Abuse, Chains@CamilleLabchukhuffingtonpost.comJul 08, 2014 6:17 amretweet
5Caiman spotted swimming in pond in Toronto’s High Park - The Globe and Mail@CamilleLabchuktheglobeandmail.comJul 07, 2014 2:29 pmretweet
2Reasons to Love Toronto 2014: #5. Because These Pound Dogs Found New Homes | Toronto Life@CamilleLabchuktorontolife.comJul 07, 2014 2:00 pmretweet
2Men take video of cops shooting injured deer three times | News | Toronto Sun@CamilleLabchukm.torontosun.comJul 07, 2014 12:03 pmretweet
3Alligator-like reptile, possibly a caiman, on the loose in High Park - Toronto - CBC News@CamilleLabchukcbc.caJul 07, 2014 11:57 amretweet
8Cast-off Calgary Stampede horses slaughtered | CTV News@CamilleLabchukctvnews.caJul 06, 2014 5:46 pmretweet
2Twitter / CamilleLabchuk: At the a Toronto Outdoor Art ...@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comJul 06, 2014 9:15 amretweet
2Lwam Is Eritrea’s Greatest Hockey Player | Toronto Fringe Festival@CamilleLabchukfringetoronto.comJul 05, 2014 11:37 amretweet
11Animal activists delay Stampede chuckwagon races | Video@CamilleLabchukcalgaryherald.comJul 05, 2014 8:30 amretweet
3'Consumers' stay away in droves from 4 byelections | Toronto Star@CamilleLabchukthestar.comJul 05, 2014 6:54 amretweet
4House of Commons Committees - (41-2)@CamilleLabchukparl.gc.caJul 04, 2014 11:55 amretweet
6Refugee health-care cuts struck down | National Newswatch@CamilleLabchuknationalnewswatch.comJul 04, 2014 11:47 amretweet
70Stephen Harper Failing To Protect Charter Rights, Lawyers Claim@CamilleLabchukhuffingtonpost.caJul 03, 2014 5:39 pmretweet
4Here's How Vancouver Responded to London's "Anti-Homeless Spikes" - Mic@CamilleLabchukmic.comJul 03, 2014 5:20 pmretweet
211 Charges Laid Under the Ontario SPCA Act, in Hybrid Turkey Case@CamilleLabchukmarketwired.comJul 03, 2014 4:36 pmretweet
2By-elections suggest resurgent federal Liberals will capture more seats in Greater Vancouver...@cdnrealityvortxstraight.comJul 03, 2014 5:37 amretweet
2Regina NDP nominations set right example@cdnrealityvortxleaderpost.comJul 03, 2014 4:57 amretweet
2Urban Dictionary: Dranken@cdnrealityvortxurbandictionary.comJul 02, 2014 1:06 pmretweet
2Drink Drank Drunk: A lesson in grammar@cdnrealityvortxcoachella.comJul 02, 2014 1:02 pmretweet
4Conservatives named fewer women to federal boards than Liberals did - Politics - CBC News@cdnrealityvortxcbc.caJul 02, 2014 4:21 amretweet
2Twitter / CamilleLabchuk: Hey Trinity-Spadina! Have you ...@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comJun 30, 2014 5:40 pmretweet
14Twitter / CamilleLabchuk: Two hours left to vote in ...@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comJun 30, 2014 4:25 pmretweet
29Twitter / CamilleLabchuk: Hey, #TrinSpa! Voted yet? ...@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comJun 30, 2014 9:05 amretweet
5Twitter / CamilleLabchuk: Waiting with @ElizabethMay ...@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comJun 29, 2014 11:50 amretweet
4Twitter / CamilleLabchuk: Greens getting ready for the ...@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comJun 29, 2014 11:27 amretweet
2Smart people expressing contempt for each other | NOW Magazine@CamilleLabchuknowtoronto.comJun 29, 2014 9:30 amretweet
14Twitter / CamilleLabchuk: I'm at the Green Party ...@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comJun 28, 2014 2:48 pmretweet
2Protectionist Buy American provisions back - Business - The Telegram@cdnrealityvortxthetelegram.comJun 28, 2014 12:13 pmretweet
3Calgary doctor’s refusal to prescribe birth control triggers outrage | CTV Calgary News@cdnrealityvortxcalgary.ctvnews.caJun 28, 2014 12:08 pmretweet
8Twitter / CamilleLabchuk: Canvassing on Toronto Island ...@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comJun 28, 2014 9:08 amretweet
3Rob Ford’s return: Slimmer, rehabbed mayor about to ‘turn the race upside down,’ his...@cdnrealityvortxnews.nationalpost.comJun 28, 2014 8:32 amretweet
3Twitter / CamilleLabchuk: Billboard! Must be my biggest ...@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comJun 27, 2014 6:34 pmretweet
12Twitter / CamilleLabchuk: Here's a peek at our Pride ...@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comJun 27, 2014 9:38 amretweet
9Campaign Politics | CPAC@CamilleLabchukcpac.caJun 27, 2014 5:50 amretweet
6S**t Harper Did Punks Tories With Action Plan Parody Website@cdnrealityvortxhuffingtonpost.caJun 26, 2014 2:33 pmretweet
3Twitter / CamilleLabchuk: I a puppy named Sadie today ...@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comJun 26, 2014 11:20 amretweet
7CBC to lose up to 1,500 more jobs | Toronto Star@CamilleLabchukthestar.comJun 26, 2014 10:29 amretweet
33Twitter / CamilleLabchuk: Looks like there's another ...@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comJun 26, 2014 7:00 amretweet
2City recovers from heavy flooding - Toronto - CBC News@CamilleLabchukcbc.caJun 26, 2014 5:32 amretweet
5Nigel Wright pressured Conservative MP Mark Adler to settle lawsuit with convicted money launderer...@cdnrealityvortxo.canada.comJun 25, 2014 3:28 pmretweet
3Ontario, Quebec ministers fire back at MacKay | Metro@cdnrealityvortxmetronews.caJun 25, 2014 3:27 pmretweet
4Peter MacKay lauds moms for changing diapers, dads for moulding minds in holiday messages -...@CamilleLabchukcbc.caJun 25, 2014 7:05 amretweet
9Twitter / CamilleLabchuk: Great response this morning ...@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comJun 25, 2014 6:08 amretweet
10Trinity-Spadina televised debate to be held Wednesday on Rogers TV | CityNews@CamilleLabchukm.citynews.caJun 24, 2014 8:01 pmretweet
2Twitter / CamilleLabchuk: This afternoon's canvas team ...@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comJun 24, 2014 3:22 pmretweet
2Peter MacKay uses Facebook to rebut ‘inflammatory’ media reports | Toronto Star@cdnrealityvortxthestar.comJun 24, 2014 2:35 pmretweet
2Stronach demands MacKay apologize for alleged 'dog' comment - Canada - CBC News@cdnrealityvortxcbc.caJun 24, 2014 1:39 pmretweet
7Federal climate change report warns of economic, health impacts | Toronto Star@CamilleLabchukthestar.comJun 24, 2014 10:35 amretweet
2Expat voting: Court denies Ottawa's fight for 5-year rule for voters abroad - Politics - CBC...@cdnrealityvortxcbc.caJun 24, 2014 4:04 amretweet
7All-Candidates Debate - VoteCamille.ca@CamilleLabchukvotecamille.caJun 23, 2014 7:48 amretweet
3Schools in affluent areas more likely to offer after-hours child care, study finds | Toronto...@CamilleLabchukthestar.comJun 23, 2014 7:34 amretweet
2Twitter / CamilleLabchuk: Another big day of canvassing ...@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comJun 22, 2014 2:22 pmretweet
8Twitter / CamilleLabchuk: Today I met a supporter with ...@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comJun 21, 2014 5:24 pmretweet
4Twitter / CamilleLabchuk: Canvassing this morning near ...@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comJun 21, 2014 7:55 amretweet
6One Baird speech, 17 busy civil servants: how a D.C. event sowed panic in Ottawa@cdnrealityvortxvancouversun.comJun 21, 2014 6:11 amretweet
2Take Action - VoteCamille.ca@CamilleLabchukvotecamille.caJun 20, 2014 12:59 pmretweet
4Twitter / CamilleLabchuk: Just ran into this adorable ...@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comJun 19, 2014 4:37 pmretweet
4CBCNews.ca Mobile@CamilleLabchukcbc.caJun 19, 2014 10:09 amretweet
5Twitter / CamilleLabchuk: Ran into myself while out ...@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comJun 19, 2014 7:43 amretweet
2Twitter / ?@CamilleLabchukt.coJun 19, 2014 7:12 amretweet
10Peter MacKay tries to explain lack of diversity on federal courts | Toronto Star@CamilleLabchukthestar.comJun 18, 2014 8:50 pmretweet
4Twitter / ?@CamilleLabchukt.coJun 18, 2014 8:33 amretweet
3Twitter / CamilleLabchuk: Glad I happened to be in my ...@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comJun 17, 2014 4:10 pmretweet
2Twitter / CamilleLabchuk: Suddenly, the sky got very ...@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comJun 17, 2014 3:43 pmretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 23 Next »

Newsletter
user online (45) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 1.1686 seconds