disable ads
link title from source date
3Sun News : No further investigation into shooting of cougar at Calgary hospital@CamilleLabchuksunnewsnetwork.caFri 2:50 pmretweet
3Lesslie Askin, 71, shocked to be deemed a Kinder Morgan terror threat - British Columbia -...@cdnrealityvortxcbc.caFri 4:49 amretweet
3Cougar shot dead after prowling outside hospital in Calgary - Calgary - CBC News@CamilleLabchukcbc.caThu 10:19 amretweet
3Only rescue and shelter animals allowed at Waterloo pet shops@CamilleLabchuktherecord.comThu 10:13 amretweet
3Scotland referendum: Canadian team sees ‘Yes’ win amid large voter turnout | Toronto Star@CamilleLabchukthestar.comThu 9:48 amretweet
2WARD 13: Affordable housing, traffic congestion city issues addressed all-candidates’...@cdnrealityvortxinsidetoronto.comWed 7:38 amretweet
2Few attend emergency debate on Iraq@CamilleLabchukleaderpost.comWed 7:34 amretweet
2Tiny Wide-Eyed Owl Allows Curious Cat Friend To Pet Him@CamilleLabchukthedodo.comTue 1:32 pmretweet
7Appeals Court Sets Date for First Chimpanzee Lawsuit : The Nonhuman Rights Project@CamilleLabchuknonhumanrightsproject.orgSep 14, 2014 1:24 pmretweet
2Doug Ford is a bigger bully, ex-Rob voter says | National Post@cdnrealityvortxnews.nationalpost.comSep 13, 2014 1:53 pmretweet
2Mulcair promises to raise the wage bar for federally regulated workers | News1130@cdnrealityvortxnews1130.comSep 13, 2014 1:42 pmretweet
2Hypocritical politicians have reason to fear a retired dominatrix | canada.com@CamilleLabchuko.canada.comSep 13, 2014 1:12 pmretweet
5Doug Ford For Mayor@CamilleLabchukdougford2014.comSep 13, 2014 1:03 pmretweet
2Disgruntled New Democrats urge Andrea Horwath to resign as Ontario leader - National News -...@cdnrealityvortxwesterlynews.caSep 13, 2014 4:23 amretweet
6Mother bear’s death causes uproar in Italy | Toronto Star@CamilleLabchukthestar.comSep 11, 2014 8:21 pmretweet
3Canadians kept in dark about defective drugs | Toronto Star@cdnrealityvortxthestar.comSep 11, 2014 5:06 amretweet
2Common sleep, anxiety pills fuel Alzheimer's: study@cdnrealityvortxthespec.comSep 10, 2014 11:06 amretweet
2The Star with the Franklin search: Keeping secrets in the High Arctic | Toronto Star@cdnrealityvortxthestar.comSep 10, 2014 8:48 amretweet
2Can You Eat Vegan Without Devouring Your Budget? - Vegaprocity@CamilleLabchukvegaprocity.comSep 08, 2014 4:03 pmretweet
3How to survive a law firm networking event@CamilleLabchuklawandstyle.caSep 08, 2014 3:01 pmretweet
4After Being Saved From A Farm, This Little Mink Discovers The Joy Of Being In Water@CamilleLabchukhuffingtonpost.comSep 06, 2014 8:26 amretweet
310 Recipes That Prove Cauliflower Is the New Kale - ChooseVeg.com@CamilleLabchukChooseVeg.comSep 05, 2014 8:58 amretweet
2What’s behind the trend of declining crime rate in Toronto? | Toronto Star@CamilleLabchukthestar.comSep 02, 2014 12:45 pmretweet
2BBC News - Greenhouse gas fear over increased levels of meat eating@CamilleLabchukbbc.comSep 02, 2014 11:31 amretweet
2Only Stephen Harper Stands in the Way of an Effective Government | Ralph Goodale@cdnrealityvortxhuffingtonpost.caSep 02, 2014 10:32 amretweet
3Centerplate CEO Des Hague removed from his job after abusing dog - BC | Globalnews.ca@CamilleLabchukglobalnews.caSep 02, 2014 7:55 amretweet
2Rob Ford email wave extends far beyond Toronto | Toronto Star@cdnrealityvortxthestar.comSep 01, 2014 4:36 amretweet
7Health Canada pulling last of citronella-based bug sprays - Business - CBC News@CamilleLabchukcbc.caAug 31, 2014 11:00 amretweet
2Will Brazil elect Marina Silva as the world's first Green president? | World news | The Observer@CamilleLabchuktheguardian.comAug 31, 2014 8:30 amretweet
2Losing Toronto: How Olivia Chow and the left may be giving away an election | rabble.ca@cdnrealityvortxrabble.caAug 29, 2014 3:04 pmretweet
2Name change is "berry" insulting - Editorials - The Prince Albert Daily Herald@cdnrealityvortxpaherald.sk.caAug 27, 2014 2:55 pmretweet
3Peter MacKay poses in pro-gun 'No Compromise' T-shirt - Politics - CBC News@cdnrealityvortxcbc.caAug 27, 2014 2:52 pmretweet
3http://www.ctvnews.ca/canada/spca-threatens-legal-action-over-neglecte d-fur-farm-animals-1.1978186?ot=Html5MobileRedirectPageLayout.ot&type= iphone&redirect=false#@CamilleLabchukctvnews.caAug 27, 2014 6:45 amretweet
2Dogs (and Cats) Can Love - Atlantic Mobile@CamilleLabchukm.theatlantic.comAug 27, 2014 6:43 amretweet
2Thomas Lukaszuk apologizes for racking up more than $20,000 in roaming charges@cdnrealityvortxedmontonjournal.comAug 25, 2014 12:01 pmretweet
5Twitter / ?@CamilleLabchukt.coAug 25, 2014 7:36 amretweet
5Norway kills 729 whales in record year for hunt but demand failing for meat - Europe - World...@CamilleLabchukindependent.co.ukAug 25, 2014 7:36 amretweet
2Ottawa police release video from Justin Trudeau’s neighbourhood | The Chronicle Herald@cdnrealityvortxthechronicleherald.caAug 22, 2014 9:56 amretweet
2‘Hercules’ star Kevin Sorbo calls Ferguson rioters ‘animals’ - National | Globalnews.ca@CamilleLabchukglobalnews.caAug 21, 2014 10:10 amretweet
6Up to 2,000 minks freed after break-in at Quebec fur farm - The Globe and Mail@CamilleLabchukm.theglobeandmail.comAug 20, 2014 12:36 pmretweet
6No BS: Mayoral candidate Ari Goldkind runs on promise of more taxes | Toronto Star@CamilleLabchukthestar.comAug 19, 2014 10:25 amretweet
3The collapse of the Conservative fold@cdnrealityvortxipolitics.caAug 18, 2014 5:01 amretweet
3Homer stays, Medvedev out: Why Stephen Harper unfollowed Russia's PM on Twitter - Politics...@cdnrealityvortxcbc.caAug 13, 2014 1:58 pmretweet
5It’s time to talk about MDMA | canada.com@CamilleLabchuko.canada.comAug 12, 2014 7:54 amretweet
2Elephants never forget – let’s not forget about them - The Globe and Mail@CamilleLabchuktheglobeandmail.comAug 12, 2014 7:06 amretweet
9Private Member's Bill - Bill C-592 - First Reading (41-2)@CamilleLabchukparl.gc.caAug 11, 2014 10:04 amretweet
3Butterscotch, Cat With Bug Catcher Stuck To Head, Captured In Manitoba@CamilleLabchukhuffingtonpost.caAug 10, 2014 8:10 pmretweet
3Wikipedia at war! “Monkey selfie” sets off bizarre copyright dispute - Salon.com@CamilleLabchuksalon.comAug 08, 2014 6:29 amretweet
3Soknacki vows to cut $65 million annually in Toronto's police budget | CP24.com@CamilleLabchukcp24.comAug 06, 2014 9:24 amretweet
4Wikipedia refuses to delete photo as 'monkey owns it' - Telegraph@CamilleLabchuktelegraph.co.ukAug 06, 2014 7:01 amretweet
2Saputo CEO chided for failing to lead dairy industry reform@CamilleLabchukmontrealgazette.comAug 06, 2014 6:45 amretweet
4Twitter / CamilleLabchuk: Sunset on the Ottawa River. ...@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comAug 03, 2014 5:18 pmretweet
3Buy (almost) nothing year comes to an end for pair of Calgarians, who say they saved upwards...@CamilleLabchuknews.nationalpost.comAug 01, 2014 7:25 amretweet
3Dairy Industry Confirms It Only Cares About Profits - MFA Canada Blog@CamilleLabchukmfablog.caAug 01, 2014 6:49 amretweet
3Giraffe Dies After Hitting Its Head on Highway Bridge@CamilleLabchukmashable.comJul 31, 2014 8:23 pmretweet
2Canadian Antique Dealer Charged with Trafficking Wildlife@CamilleLabchukyumanewsnow.comJul 30, 2014 4:36 pmretweet
3Wanted: One chief of police for diverse force | Toronto Star@CamilleLabchukthestar.comJul 30, 2014 4:16 pmretweet
3Toronto police board won’t renew Bill Blair’s contract | Toronto Star@CamilleLabchukthestar.comJul 30, 2014 11:03 amretweet
6Vancouver Aquarium's whale program provokes more debate - British Columbia - CBC News@CamilleLabchukcbc.caJul 29, 2014 4:18 pmretweet
4Animal Law: A World Phenomenon! | Animal Legal Defense Fund@CamilleLabchukaldf.orgJul 29, 2014 4:17 pmretweet
2How to survive a performance review@CamilleLabchuklawandstyle.caJul 29, 2014 10:43 amretweet
3Doug Ford, Thank You For The One Promise You Did Keep | John Mraz@CamilleLabchukhuffingtonpost.caJul 29, 2014 8:18 amretweet
6Alberta vet charges The Amazing Race Canada with ‘animal cruelty’ | Calgary Herald@CamilleLabchukblogs.calgaryherald.comJul 28, 2014 8:38 amretweet
6We can’t stomach the real cost of food - The Globe and Mail@CamilleLabchuktheglobeandmail.comJul 28, 2014 6:50 amretweet
7Rob Ford supporters and LGBT activists clash at Ford Fest - YouTube@CamilleLabchukyoutube.comJul 26, 2014 7:00 amretweet
6Canada-EU free trade deal to be rejected by Germany, says report - World - CBC News@CamilleLabchukcbc.caJul 26, 2014 6:48 amretweet
3Toronto police to keep sharing non-conviction records | Toronto Star@CamilleLabchukthestar.comJul 24, 2014 12:00 pmretweet
2Not Your Neighbourhood Pet Store – the “Odd and Unusual” Exotic Animal Auction...@CamilleLabchukheatherclemenceau.wordpreJul 24, 2014 7:42 amretweet
4Foster families sought as kitten numbers reach ‘crisis level’ at humane society | Ottawa...@CamilleLabchukottawacitizen.comJul 23, 2014 7:17 amretweet
8Canada’s jails filled with innocent victims of risk-averse bail system: report | Ottawa Citizen@CamilleLabchukottawacitizen.comJul 23, 2014 7:15 amretweet
2Rob Ford tied in three-way lead for Toronto mayoral race as Olivia Chow support drops: poll...@cdnrealityvortxnews.nationalpost.comJul 23, 2014 6:44 amretweet
5Twitter / CBCCanada: Beef's environmental costs ...@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comJul 22, 2014 1:45 pmretweet
5Beef's environmental costs called exceptionally high - Technology & Science - CBC News@CamilleLabchukcbc.caJul 22, 2014 1:45 pmretweet
6CBCNews.ca Mobile@CamilleLabchukcbc.caJul 22, 2014 1:42 pmretweet
4PETA: Princeton University researchers, students tormented monkey in plastic exercise ball...@CamilleLabchuknj.comJul 21, 2014 8:08 pmretweet
2Grassroots database launched for missing, murdered native women - Aboriginal - CBC@cdnrealityvortxcbc.caJul 21, 2014 1:55 pmretweet
4Stephen Harper in the witness box now a possibility: Tim Harper | Toronto Star@CamilleLabchukthestar.comJul 17, 2014 5:46 pmretweet
4Wolves in Winnipeg zoo dig escape tunnel, end up in polar bear exhibit – Cottage Life@CamilleLabchukcottagelife.comJul 17, 2014 1:00 pmretweet
6Tony Abbott & Clive Palmer are on the Wrong Side of History@CamilleLabchukcampaigns.greens.org.auJul 16, 2014 7:34 pmretweet
2John Ivison: Prostitutes back off exposing Conservative clients despite ‘palpable’ hypocrisy...@CamilleLabchukfullcomment.nationalpost.Jul 16, 2014 6:25 pmretweet
311 first responders have killed themselves in the past ten weeks - Toronto | Globalnews.ca@CamilleLabchukglobalnews.caJul 16, 2014 4:59 pmretweet
2www.culturalcognition.net - Cultural Cognition Blog - Actually, empirical evidence suggests...@CamilleLabchukculturalcognition.netJul 16, 2014 1:13 pmretweet
2Twitter / CamilleLabchuk: Stopped by the @zoocheck offices ...@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comJul 16, 2014 12:32 pmretweet
3Witnessing How Animals Were Treated at the Calgary Stampede Bummed Me Out | VICE Canada@CamilleLabchukvice.comJul 16, 2014 7:22 amretweet
4Ontario turtles under attack by poachers and illegal wildlife trade | Toronto Star@CamilleLabchukthestar.comJul 16, 2014 7:15 amretweet
7Portage ban provokes a very Canadian fight - The Globe and Mail@CamilleLabchuktheglobeandmail.comJul 14, 2014 7:37 amretweet
3How to take a vacation like a bossPrecedent@CamilleLabchuklawandstyle.caJul 08, 2014 4:30 pmretweet
14VHS news release on chuckwagon incidents | Vancouver Humane Society@CamilleLabchukvancouverhumanesociety.bcJul 08, 2014 4:26 pmretweet
2Owner testing the reflexes of 7 kittens! #uberfacts@cdnrealityvortxvine.coJul 08, 2014 11:14 amretweet
3Twitter / ?@CamilleLabchukt.coJul 08, 2014 7:05 amretweet
3Christie Blatchford: Government policy on refugee health care exposed as heartless and shameful...@CamilleLabchukfullcomment.nationalpost.Jul 08, 2014 7:05 amretweet
6Raju The Elephant Cries After Being Rescued Following 50 Years Of Abuse, Chains@CamilleLabchukhuffingtonpost.comJul 08, 2014 6:17 amretweet
5Caiman spotted swimming in pond in Toronto’s High Park - The Globe and Mail@CamilleLabchuktheglobeandmail.comJul 07, 2014 2:29 pmretweet
2Reasons to Love Toronto 2014: #5. Because These Pound Dogs Found New Homes | Toronto Life@CamilleLabchuktorontolife.comJul 07, 2014 2:00 pmretweet
2Men take video of cops shooting injured deer three times | News | Toronto Sun@CamilleLabchukm.torontosun.comJul 07, 2014 12:03 pmretweet
3Alligator-like reptile, possibly a caiman, on the loose in High Park - Toronto - CBC News@CamilleLabchukcbc.caJul 07, 2014 11:57 amretweet
8Cast-off Calgary Stampede horses slaughtered | CTV News@CamilleLabchukctvnews.caJul 06, 2014 5:46 pmretweet
2Twitter / CamilleLabchuk: At the a Toronto Outdoor Art ...@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comJul 06, 2014 9:15 amretweet
2Lwam Is Eritrea’s Greatest Hockey Player | Toronto Fringe Festival@CamilleLabchukfringetoronto.comJul 05, 2014 11:37 amretweet
11Animal activists delay Stampede chuckwagon races | Video@CamilleLabchukcalgaryherald.comJul 05, 2014 8:30 amretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 23 Next »

Newsletter
user online (42) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 1.0255 seconds