disable ads
link title from source date
2Siobhan Coady on Twitter: "Listening to incredible singing at The Sheraton. Love Christmas...@SiobhanCoadyNLtwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
2If Syria's cycle of violence is to be halted, we must invest in refugee education | Global...@OmarAlghabratheguardian.com4 hours agoretweet
23Office of the Mayor on Twitter: "Grab your skates and GiddyUp. Oval is open. #skatingtogetherinHalifax....@MikeSavageHFXtwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
3Glen Pearson on Twitter: ""Lit From Within" http://t.co/eXd04GIAJu #ldnont #hannukkah @JaredZaifman...@GlenPearsontwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
3Lit From Within | The Parallel Parliament@GlenPearsonglenpearson.ca6 hours agoretweet
2Twitter / ?@DhallaRubyt.co11 hours agoretweet
3Twitter / ?@sukhdhaliwalt.co15 hours agoretweet
3Irina Tikhomirova on Twitter: "After #OilSpill in Bangladesh's Unique Mangrove Forest, Fears...@keithmartinmdtwitter.comWed 4:40 amretweet
3After Oil Spill in Bangladesh's Unique Mangrove Forest, Fears About Rare Animals@keithmartinmdnews.nationalgeographic.cWed 4:40 amretweet
2Navdeep Bains - Timeline Photos | Facebook@NavdeepSBainsfacebook.comTue 6:16 pmretweet
2Glen Pearson on Twitter: "Enjoyed reading A Christmas Carol at the Grand Theatre last evening....@GlenPearsontwitter.comTue 4:28 pmretweet
6Nick Sutton on Twitter: "Wednesday's Independent front page: "In God's name" #tomorrowspaperstoday...@keithmartinmdtwitter.comTue 3:54 pmretweet
11Jim Prentice - Today marks the start of Hanukkah, the... | Facebook@JimPrenticefacebook.comTue 3:20 pmretweet
2Sukh Dhaliwal on Twitter: "Liberal Leader @JustinTrudeau w/his committed #LPC supporters in...@sukhdhaliwaltwitter.comTue 10:35 amretweet
2Want To Improve Your Memory? Eat Chocolate@OmarAlghabramindbodygreen.comTue 9:45 amretweet
2Twitter / ?@sukhdhaliwalt.coTue 9:03 amretweet
2Yvonne Jones on Twitter: "View from where I set, at the Riverlodge Hotel, in my hometown overlooking...@YvonneJJonestwitter.comTue 7:52 amretweet
5Competition ‘theatre’ won’t solve U.S. price differences - The Globe and Mail@MHallFindlaytheglobeandmail.comTue 6:54 amretweet
2Glen Pearson on Twitter: ""A City of Soul" http://t.co/zf2yLLr62L #ldnont @OLC_Musicians #cdnpoli...@GlenPearsontwitter.comTue 4:09 amretweet
3A City of Soul | The Parallel Parliament@GlenPearsonglenpearson.caTue 4:09 amretweet
6Dean Brody helps Halifax Mayor Savage prepare for Country Music Week 2015 - Canadian Country...@MikeSavageHFXccma.orgTue 3:34 amretweet
2RJ Hayden on Twitter: "Baby #Elephant Abductions the Next Main Threat to #Wildlife Preserves...@keithmartinmdtwitter.comMon 9:03 pmretweet
2Baby Animal Abduction Becomes the Next Main Threat to Wildlife Preserves in Zimbabwe@keithmartinmdgreenpacks.orgMon 9:03 pmretweet
2Twitter / ?@sukhdhaliwalt.coMon 7:59 pmretweet
8An interview with Premier of Alberta, Jim Prentice - YouTube@JimPrenticeyoutube.comMon 7:57 pmretweet
8Twitter / ?@JimPrenticet.coMon 4:27 pmretweet
2Liberal Party of Canada » An evening with Sukh Dhaliwal and Justin Trudeau in Vancouver@sukhdhaliwalevents.liberal.caMon 4:13 pmretweet
17Alberta takes action to control spending | Alberta.ca@JimPrenticealberta.caMon 3:07 pmretweet
2Make your donation now - Donate@MHallFindlaydonate.wikimedia.orgMon 11:58 amretweet
2Office of the Mayor on Twitter: "Spent part of the afternoon with @paulvienneau1 and sitting...@MikeSavageHFXtwitter.comMon 11:16 amretweet
2Sudan: Soldiers, Militias Killing, Raping Civilians | Human Rights Watch@keithmartinmdhrw.orgMon 8:11 amretweet
3Unpaid internships rig the system. Curb them, now | Owen Jones | Comment is free | The Guardian@ujjaldosanjhtheguardian.comMon 4:05 amretweet
2Vishwa Hindu Parishad leaders want whole world converted to Hinduism body{font-family:...@ujjaldosanjhrss2twi.comSun 7:30 pmretweet
6Events | University of St Andrews@M_Ignatieffst-andrews.ac.ukSun 8:33 amretweet
8Liberal Party of Canada » Mississauga Team Trudeau Skate@OmarAlghabraevents.liberal.caSun 7:59 amretweet
2Young Fathers: ‘I saw the excitement in my parents’ eyes and felt proud to be in...@ujjaldosanjhtheguardian.comSun 5:00 amretweet
8Twitter / ?@sukhdhaliwalt.coSun 12:13 amretweet
8Twitter / ?@sukhdhaliwalt.coSat 8:14 pmretweet
2Yvonne Jones on Twitter: "#arcticinspirationaward in Ottawa with @petermansbridge @SeanLyall...@YvonneJJonestwitter.comSat 7:08 pmretweet
2Sukh Dhaliwal on Twitter: "The support of friends in my community of #surreynewton has been...@sukhdhaliwaltwitter.comSat 6:58 pmretweet
2Anthony Rota on Twitter: "Great to see Terry, Helen and Michael at Orient Garden in Temagami....@AnthonyRotatwitter.comSat 6:30 pmretweet
2Anthony Rota on Twitter: "A wonderful time at the Temagami Christmas Parade with Mayor Laurie...@AnthonyRotatwitter.comSat 6:25 pmretweet
2Sukh Dhaliwal on Twitter: "A shout out to all the volunteers working to get the vote out in...@sukhdhaliwaltwitter.comSat 3:51 pmretweet
250 years of gentrification: will all our cities turn into 'deathly' Canberra? | Art and design...@ujjaldosanjhtheguardian.comSat 2:51 pmretweet
2Office of the Mayor on Twitter: "Thanks to Dawn and the workers at the St. Margaret's Bay Legion....@MikeSavageHFXtwitter.comSat 11:30 amretweet
3Office of the Mayor on Twitter: "Tables are all set and the carols are playing for the Seniors...@MikeSavageHFXtwitter.comSat 11:08 amretweet
7Siobhan Coady on Twitter: "Any guesses who joined in on the Mummer's Parade?@nlliberals @NLOppTweets...@SiobhanCoadyNLtwitter.comSat 10:37 amretweet
3Siobhan Coady on Twitter: "Even the dogs are having fun at the Mummer's Parade #nlholidaycheer...@SiobhanCoadyNLtwitter.comSat 10:28 amretweet
5Siobhan Coady on Twitter: "Any Mummers 'llowed in #nlholidaycheer http://t.co/HiygVjYb4d"@SiobhanCoadyNLtwitter.comSat 10:27 amretweet
6Siobhan Coady on Twitter: "Mummering is a wonderful and fun NL tradition. What's yours? #nlholidaycheer...@SiobhanCoadyNLtwitter.comSat 10:23 amretweet
3Siobhan Coady on Twitter: "Having a grand time with @tavishcrowe @delaneykai at the Mummer's...@SiobhanCoadyNLtwitter.comSat 10:13 amretweet
3Siobhan Coady on Twitter: "Fun times at the Mummer's Parade! http://t.co/8xJabShKiy"@SiobhanCoadyNLtwitter.comSat 10:12 amretweet
2Sukh Dhaliwal on Twitter: "#SurreyNewton Candidate Selection Meeting today 9:00-8:00, Tamanawis...@sukhdhaliwaltwitter.comSat 8:45 amretweet
6Office of the Mayor on Twitter: "Getting their game on at the new Central #SharetheWow http://t.co/epqCFlPdwk"@MikeSavageHFXtwitter.comSat 7:26 amretweet
2Office of the Mayor on Twitter: "Mi'kmaq drummers in the First Nations Circle at the new Central...@MikeSavageHFXtwitter.comSat 7:25 amretweet
6Office of the Mayor on Twitter: "They're lined up for new library cards. #SharetheWow http://t.co/uMBhRuuFsq"@MikeSavageHFXtwitter.comSat 7:17 amretweet
2Office of the Mayor on Twitter: "Chatting with Rick Grant at the Central Library opening. #SharetheWow...@MikeSavageHFXtwitter.comSat 7:15 amretweet
14Office of the Mayor on Twitter: "Funny what you see from the new Central Library #bebold. http://t.co/pvzRCAbS9M"@MikeSavageHFXtwitter.comSat 7:10 amretweet
6Office of the Mayor on Twitter: "A view to the @hfxpublib past from the 5th floor of the new...@MikeSavageHFXtwitter.comSat 7:07 amretweet
6Office of the Mayor on Twitter: "Just signed a piece of the ribbon cut by the community to...@MikeSavageHFXtwitter.comSat 7:06 amretweet
3404 | Le Journal de Montréal | Le Journal de Montréal@GillesDuceppejournaldemontreal.comSat 6:52 amretweet
4Glen Pearson on Twitter: "My new @LFPress piece on the important faith aspects of city life...@GlenPearsontwitter.comSat 5:47 amretweet
5A future infused with faith | The London Free Press@GlenPearsonlfpress.comSat 5:47 amretweet
3Most-wanted environmental fugitives list leads to arrest of ivory suspect | Environment | The...@keithmartinmdtheguardian.comSat 5:31 amretweet
4Office of the Mayor on Twitter: "Getting ready to #sharethewow with @hfxpublib and @minpetermackay...@MikeSavageHFXtwitter.comSat 5:15 amretweet
3Delhi’s indifference to 1984 riots led to other massacres - Hindustan Times@ujjaldosanjhhindustantimes.comFri 6:34 pmretweet
2Delhi’s indifference to 1984 riots led to other massacres - Hindustan Times@ujjaldosanjhhindustantimes.comFri 6:15 pmretweet
2China’s Illegal Ivory Trade Escalating Out of Control – Voices@keithmartinmdvoices.nationalgeographicFri 5:24 pmretweet
30Twitter / ?@JimPrenticet.coFri 3:36 pmretweet
3Office of the Mayor on Twitter: "Thanks to Macleod Safety, Allstate Insurance, and the @hfxregpolice...@MikeSavageHFXtwitter.comFri 1:16 pmretweet
3Navdeep Bains on Twitter: "@AdamScotti & @TDesfosses - I love the Xmas card, especially the...@NavdeepSBainstwitter.comFri 11:55 amretweet
4What's going on at Veterans Affairs? - Macleans.ca@FrankValeriotemacleans.caFri 7:52 amretweet
3Office of the Mayor on Twitter: "With @dal_NIdialogue talking about Peace, Northern Ireland,...@MikeSavageHFXtwitter.comFri 7:37 amretweet
2Canada considers prioritizing religious minorities in Syria refugee resettlement - Politics...@OmarAlghabracbc.caFri 7:03 amretweet
4Siobhan Coady on Twitter: "@adamq112 is an outstanding President of the Young Liberals of NL....@SiobhanCoadyNLtwitter.comFri 6:27 amretweet
3Office of the Mayor on Twitter: "One of our regular meetings between Mayor and Education partners....@MikeSavageHFXtwitter.comFri 5:54 amretweet
12Jim Prentice on Twitter: "At the grand opening of the Alberta Newsprint Company Power Plant!...@JimPrenticetwitter.comDec 11, 2014 7:49 pmretweet
3Yvonne Jones on Twitter: "I never tire of listening to the wisdom of this remarkable #Nunavut...@YvonneJJonestwitter.comDec 11, 2014 3:56 pmretweet
2Yvonne Jones on Twitter: "Nothing nicer then having people from home stop by on Parliament...@YvonneJJonestwitter.comDec 11, 2014 3:48 pmretweet
3Yvonne Jones on Twitter: "A remarkable scene in the HOC as MP's pay tribute and show respect...@YvonneJJonestwitter.comDec 11, 2014 3:44 pmretweet
5Office of the Mayor on Twitter: "One of Nature's true gentleman, Paul Kent - Mr. Halifax -...@MikeSavageHFXtwitter.comDec 11, 2014 2:24 pmretweet
2Jim Prentice on Twitter: "Met w/ His Excellency Cees Kole, Ambassador of the Kingdom of the...@JimPrenticetwitter.comDec 11, 2014 2:10 pmretweet
2Office of the Mayor on Twitter: "With @dartmouthg, @oldferry34, @allanmla, and Tim from @dt_dartmouth...@MikeSavageHFXtwitter.comDec 11, 2014 12:21 pmretweet
4Reforging Ontario | Literary Review of Canada@GlenPearsonreviewcanada.caDec 11, 2014 7:27 amretweet
4Yellowknife’s FOXY takes $1M Arctic Inspiration Prize - North - CBC News@YvonneJJonescbc.caDec 11, 2014 6:15 amretweet
3So Long Jean Beliveau! - Blogs@ujjaldosanjhujjaldosanjh.orgDec 10, 2014 7:20 pmretweet
3Australia named worst-performing industrial country on climate change | Environment | The Guardian@AnthonyRotatheguardian.comDec 10, 2014 6:44 pmretweet
8Tories warned of flawed Veterans Affairs caseload forecasts 2 years ago | CTV News@FrankValeriotectvnews.caDec 10, 2014 5:41 pmretweet
2Office of the Mayor on Twitter: "At the @royalNSTattoo reception with fmr Premier John Buchanan...@MikeSavageHFXtwitter.comDec 10, 2014 4:48 pmretweet
3Office of the Mayor on Twitter: "Last stop of the night is a family affair with @greatbigseas...@MikeSavageHFXtwitter.comDec 10, 2014 4:02 pmretweet
7So Long Jean Beliveau! - Blogs@ujjaldosanjhujjaldosanjh.orgDec 10, 2014 3:22 pmretweet
5Glen Pearson on Twitter: "Last box of cereal out of Kelloggs today. An important era in the...@GlenPearsontwitter.comDec 10, 2014 12:20 pmretweet
3Office of the Mayor on Twitter: "One of my favourite programs, the ACEE program. #opportunities...@MikeSavageHFXtwitter.comDec 10, 2014 11:19 amretweet
4Glen Pearson on Twitter: ""Tom Gosnell: The Gift of Access" http://t.co/OUt0mUtANp #ldnont...@GlenPearsontwitter.comDec 10, 2014 10:36 amretweet
2First U.S. Envoy for the Ocean welcome news for fisheries worldwide | Environmental Defense...@keithmartinmdedf.orgDec 10, 2014 10:12 amretweet
3Lawrence Cannon on Twitter: "«Bâtir une #économie équilibrée.»Merci à...@lawrence_cannontwitter.comDec 10, 2014 5:34 amretweet
2TIME.com on Twitter: "The Ebola Fighters are TIME’s Person of the Year for 2014. http://t.co/0s4PQnYYeA #TIMEPOY http://t.co/lnj4OLjMc1"@keithmartinmdtwitter.comDec 10, 2014 5:04 amretweet
2Ebola Fighters Are Time Magazine's Person Of The Year In 2014@keithmartinmdhuffingtonpost.comDec 10, 2014 5:04 amretweet
5Glen Pearson on Twitter: "Tom Gosnell: The Gift of Access http://t.co/OUt0mUtANp #ldnont #cdnpoli...@GlenPearsontwitter.comDec 10, 2014 4:08 amretweet
6Tom Gosnell: The Gift of Access | The Parallel Parliament@GlenPearsonglenpearson.caDec 10, 2014 4:08 amretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 61 Next »

Newsletter
user online (50) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.9478 seconds