disable ads
link title from source date
4'Twas the Night Before Christmas - YouTube@MinRonaAmbroseyoutube.com2 hours agoretweet
4MP LIZON’S BILL C-266 RECOGNIZING POPE JOHN PAUL II DAY RECEIVES ROYAL ASSENT. | Wladyslaw...@kenneyjasonwladyslawlizon.ca4 hours agoretweet
3Happy Chanukah From Joe Oliver « Joe Oliver@joeoliver1joeoliver.ca5 hours agoretweet
24John Baird on Twitter: "From New York, wishing everyone around the world celebrating Chanukah...@Bairdtwitter.com16 hours agoretweet
4Chanukah 2014 - YouTube@MinRonaAmbroseyoutube.com20 hours agoretweet
2Suspect in custody following assault in Port Moody, carjacking in Coquitlam - BC | Globalnews.ca@JamesMoore_orgglobalnews.ca20 hours agoretweet
2Julian Fantino on Twitter: "Great meeting with Jean Paul Lemarche today at Ste. Anne's Hospital...@JulianFantinotwitter.com21 hours agoretweet
3Julian Fantino on Twitter: "Great meeting with Jean Paul Lemarche today at Ste. Anne's Hospital...@JulianFantinotwitter.com21 hours agoretweet
29Baird Condemns Taliban Attack in Pakistan@Bairdinternational.gc.ca22 hours agoretweet
9Jason Kenney ن on Twitter: "I wish everyone celebrating Chanukah, in Canada and around the...@kenneyjasontwitter.com22 hours agoretweet
9Minister Kenney issues statement on Chanukah - Canada News Centre@kenneyjasonnews.gc.ca22 hours agoretweet
7Twitter / ?@MinRonaAmbroset.co23 hours agoretweet
47Canada Strongly Opposes Decision to Convene Anti-Israel Conference in Geneva@Bairdinternational.gc.caTue 11:43 amretweet
9James Moore on Twitter: "Infographic: Canadian Digital Media Trends - Internet of Things edition...@JamesMoore_orgtwitter.comTue 11:07 amretweet
8Canadian Digital Media Network | Canadian Digital Media Trends by the Numbers – December...@JamesMoore_orgcdmn.caTue 11:07 amretweet
9Jason Kenney ن on Twitter: "Met with His Holiness the @DalaiLama again earlier this...@kenneyjasontwitter.comTue 10:46 amretweet
2Jason Kenney ن on Twitter: "J’ai rencontré Sa Sainteté le @DalaiLama cette année....@kenneyjasontwitter.comTue 10:46 amretweet
4Twitter / ?@MinRonaAmbroset.coTue 10:41 amretweet
6Tim S. Uppal on Twitter: "Chag Chanukah Sameach! To all Jewish Canadians on Chanukah, I wish...@MinTimUppaltwitter.comTue 9:25 amretweet
2Instagram@TonyclementCPCinstagram.comTue 7:29 amretweet
2Cathy McLeod on Twitter: "@TonyclementCPC not as many as you have but makes up for it in size....@Cathy_McLeodtwitter.comTue 5:56 amretweet
5Calm in the storm app - An app for coping with the stresses of life.@MinRonaAmbrosecalminthestormapp.comTue 5:00 amretweet
7John Baird on Twitter: "Topped off a big digital day with interesting chat to @PeterThiel,...@Bairdtwitter.comMon 6:12 pmretweet
7Baird Visits Silicon Valley to Discuss Digital Diplomacy@Bairdinternational.gc.caMon 6:12 pmretweet
24John Baird on Twitter: "Also see: 12 Ways Iran Is At War Over The Internet http://t.co/Z9LTBMW4Si...@Bairdtwitter.comMon 5:15 pmretweet
20John Baird on Twitter: "My first @Instagram selfie! Taken at Instagram/Facebook HQ. Follow...@Bairdtwitter.comMon 4:46 pmretweet
15John Baird on Twitter: "Good to catch-up with @CondoleezzaRice at Stanford. Talked about Russia,...@Bairdtwitter.comMon 3:48 pmretweet
6Twitter / ?@kenneyjasont.coMon 3:45 pmretweet
5Twitter / ?@Lynne_Yelicht.coMon 3:17 pmretweet
7Twitter / ?@Lynne_Yelicht.coMon 3:17 pmretweet
6John Baird on Twitter: "I'm now on Instagram as @baird too... http://t.co/wDTvFCsA4b #ForeignAffairsNoFilters http://t.co/SSiyVDhV8j"@Bairdtwitter.comMon 2:35 pmretweet
7Instagram@Bairdinstagram.comMon 2:35 pmretweet
3Ow.ly - image uploaded by @CPCGailShea@CPCGailSheaow.lyMon 2:14 pmretweet
2Twitter / ?@MinRonaAmbroset.coMon 1:30 pmretweet
109John Baird on Twitter: "It's hard to track all the myths Putin is spreading about #Ukraine....@Bairdtwitter.comMon 12:46 pmretweet
11011 Myths Putin Is Spreading About The Crisis In Ukraine@Bairdbuzzfeed.comMon 12:46 pmretweet
9Twitter / ?@MinRonaAmbroset.coMon 12:03 pmretweet
49Baird Concerned by Raids on Turkish Journalists and Media Outlets@Bairdinternational.gc.caMon 10:39 amretweet
13Jason Kenney ن on Twitter: "This year, our Conservative government issued the 500,000th...@kenneyjasontwitter.comMon 10:38 amretweet
13Government of Canada marks 500,000 apprenticeship grants issued to help young Canadians get...@kenneyjasonnews.gc.caMon 10:38 amretweet
2Jason Kenney ن on Twitter: "Cette année, notre gouvernement conservateur a émis la...@kenneyjasontwitter.comMon 10:38 amretweet
2Le gouvernement du Canada souligne les 500 000 subventions aux apprentis qui ont été...@kenneyjasonnouvelles.gc.caMon 10:38 amretweet
22 dead, many injured after Police storm Sydney cafe - Cincinnati News, FOX19-WXIX TV@MinStevenBlaneyfox19.comMon 9:06 amretweet
4Jason Kenney ن on Twitter: "Attended packed event with #Brampton East Conservatives at home...@kenneyjasontwitter.comSun 6:50 pmretweet
7Baird Marks Second Anniversary of Disappearance of Sombath Somphone@HonJohnBairdinternational.gc.caSun 6:43 pmretweet
4Jason Kenney ن on Twitter: "Met w/ leaders of many community orgs about integration in CDA's...@kenneyjasontwitter.comSun 10:42 amretweet
6Statement by Parliamentary Secretary Obhrai on First Anniversary of Conflict in South Sudan@HonJohnBairdinternational.gc.caSun 10:24 amretweet
5Todd Doherty@JamesMoore_orgtodddoherty.caSun 8:02 amretweet
6Ted Menzies on Twitter: "This is why I love Alberta in winter. #welcomesnowyowl. http://t.co/0rRqtSrH7l"@TedMenziestwitter.comSun 7:50 amretweet
3House of Commons guards honoured for actions during gunman’s attack | Ottawa Citizen@Lynne_Yelichottawacitizen.comSat 8:45 pmretweet
5Tony Clement on Twitter: "Great shot of Todd and I performing tonight at the Fox & Kyte #BurksFalls...@TonyclementCPCtwitter.comSat 8:23 pmretweet
9Vijay Sapps on Twitter: "Min @kenneyjason at south asian autism awareness centre Christmas...@kenneyjasontwitter.comSat 7:19 pmretweet
7Twitter / ?@kenneyjasont.coSat 7:12 pmretweet
6Derek Dobbs on Twitter: "Listening to our MP rock out in Burks Falls! Go @TonyclementCPC http://t.co/Eqv64GaBTj"@TonyclementCPCtwitter.comSat 6:57 pmretweet
12Ministers Kenney and Baird extend birthday wishes to His Highness Prince Karim Aga Khan ...@HonJohnBairdnews.gc.caSat 3:21 pmretweet
8Twitter / ?@kenneyjasont.coSat 1:36 pmretweet
4Les ministres Kenney et Baird offrent leurs voeux d'anniversaire à Son Altesse le prince...@kenneyjasonnouvelles.gc.caSat 1:31 pmretweet
6Jason Kenney ن on Twitter: "Great event with #CPC #Mississauga Centre candidate @jatiangson...@kenneyjasontwitter.comSat 8:32 amretweet
5Jason Kenney ن on Twitter: "Merry #Pakistani #Christmas! http://t.co/VJ26EJpSY3"@kenneyjasontwitter.comFri 5:10 pmretweet
4Jason Kenney ن on Twitter: "Participating in a #Pakistani-Canadian #Christmas celebration...@kenneyjasontwitter.comFri 5:01 pmretweet
8MacDougall: All I want for Christmas is perspective | Ottawa Citizen@kenneyjasonottawacitizen.comFri 3:11 pmretweet
2Tony Clement on Twitter: "On the #Champlain Bridge! #Montreal #winning http://t.co/eRQ0Ghdxk2"@TonyclementCPCtwitter.comFri 2:40 pmretweet
6Shania Twain in RCMP family violence video: 'Sometimes home is where the hurt is' | Entertainment...@MinRonaAmbrosectvnews.caFri 2:38 pmretweet
3t.co / Twitter@JamesMoore_orgt.coFri 1:59 pmretweet
4Suzanne Harper on Twitter: "Such a pretty sky...#sunset http://t.co/dwZBDqen6k"@TonyclementCPCtwitter.comFri 1:58 pmretweet
5Elizabeth May's Lyme Disease Bill Passes Senate In Green Party First@MinRonaAmbrosehuffingtonpost.caFri 1:56 pmretweet
2Dr. Arthur S. Slutsky receives prestigious CIHR Health Researcher of the Year award ...@MinRonaAmbrosenews.gc.caFri 1:18 pmretweet
4James Moore on Twitter: "Pleased that @EYCanada will develop Internal Trade Barrier Index to...@JamesMoore_orgtwitter.comFri 12:27 pmretweet
4Strengthening Free Trade in Canada: Harper Government Delivers on Commitment to Develop Internal...@JamesMoore_orgmarketwired.comFri 12:27 pmretweet
2James Moore on Twitter: "Heureux d’annoncer que @EYCanada développera l’indice...@JamesMoore_orgtwitter.comFri 12:25 pmretweet
2Renforcer le libre-échange au Canada : Le gouvernement Harper donne suite à son engagement...@JamesMoore_orgmarketwired.comFri 12:25 pmretweet
4TransAlta tops for board diversity in Calgary | Calgary Herald@MinRonaAmbrosecalgaryherald.comFri 12:13 pmretweet
25Export Win for Canadian Christmas Trees@HonJohnBairdinternational.gc.caFri 11:47 amretweet
3Team Canada throwback: Austin Connelly - YouTube@BalGosalyoutube.comFri 11:23 amretweet
6Le ministre Baird condamne l’attentat à la bombe survenu à Jos, au Nigéria@HonJohnBairdinternational.gc.caFri 11:18 amretweet
22Twitter / ?@HonJohnBairdt.coFri 11:05 amretweet
42John Baird on Twitter: ""The heartbreaking moment a Kenyan girl is sold into marriage". WaPo:...@HonJohnBairdtwitter.comFri 10:57 amretweet
42The heartbreaking moment a Kenyan girl is sold into marriage - The Washington Post@HonJohnBairdwashingtonpost.comFri 10:57 amretweet
101CBC News - Kathleen Wynne makes full-court press for meeting with PM@kenneyjasoncbc.caFri 9:25 amretweet
224 SEVEN – December 5th to 10th, 2014 - YouTube@BalGosalyoutube.comFri 9:13 amretweet
12Twitter / ?@HonJohnBairdt.coFri 8:57 amretweet
2Jason Kenney ن on Twitter: "@johnbowman That's why @HonSFletcherMP is particularly fond...@kenneyjasontwitter.comFri 8:09 amretweet
6Twitter / ?@kenneyjasont.coFri 7:56 amretweet
6The Kings and Queens of Canada: The Crown in Canadian History - The Royal Family@kenneyjasoncanadiancrown.gc.caFri 7:56 amretweet
9Jason Kenney ن on Twitter: "My friend @HonSFletcherMP recently presented me w/ this beautiful...@kenneyjasontwitter.comFri 7:50 amretweet
30John Baird on Twitter: "Today, @CanadianUK is no longer at Grosvenor Sq. Our staff are busy...@HonJohnBairdtwitter.comFri 6:52 amretweet
19Canada and Australia Sign Co-location Agreement for Embassy in Kyiv@HonJohnBairdinternational.gc.caFri 6:31 amretweet
5John Baird on Twitter: "Always great to chat with @CFRAShelley and @_MarkSutcliffe! Great event...@HonJohnBairdtwitter.comFri 5:54 amretweet
4John Baird on Twitter: "Great to be supporting a terrific cause at @CFRAOttawa's Christmas...@HonJohnBairdtwitter.comFri 5:25 amretweet
3t.co / Twitter@kenneyjasont.coThu 7:43 pmretweet
4James Moore on Twitter: "Fun night in Toronto with Hon. Michael Wilson, Robert Foster & friends....@JamesMoore_orgtwitter.comThu 6:29 pmretweet
3https://twitter.com/TonyclementCPC/status/543217791000936448/photo/1@TonyclementCPCtwitter.comThu 5:36 pmretweet
21John Baird on Twitter: "Canada is a step closer to building a Memorial to Victims of Communism....@HonJohnBairdtwitter.comThu 1:48 pmretweet
5Jason Kenney ن on Twitter: "J’ai annoncé le plan gagnant pour le Monument commémoratif...@kenneyjasontwitter.comThu 1:11 pmretweet
22Jason Kenney ن on Twitter: "Announced the winning design for the Memorial for Victims of...@kenneyjasontwitter.comThu 1:10 pmretweet
24One Step Closer to Building a Memorial to Victims of Communism in Canada's Capital ...@kenneyjasonnews.gc.caThu 1:10 pmretweet
3Bal Gosal, MP on Twitter: "Representing #Canada on the world stage...Lou Marsh award winner...@BalGosaltwitter.comThu 12:21 pmretweet
11Jason Kenney ن on Twitter: "Wonderful to pay tribute to our House of Commons security team...@kenneyjasontwitter.comThu 12:19 pmretweet
2Leona Aglukkaq on Twitter: "It was great to meet my colleague Minister @Heurtel from Quebec...@leonaaglukkaqtwitter.comThu 11:45 amretweet
3Leona Aglukkaq on Twitter: "Great discussion with @rkyte365 from World Bank to talk Canada's...@leonaaglukkaqtwitter.comThu 11:41 amretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 120 Next »

Newsletter
user online (53) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 2.5784 seconds