disable ads
link title from source date
5Jason Kenney ن on Twitter: "Spent 2 hrs in discussion w/representatives of over 30 business...@kenneyjasontwitter.com21 minutes agoretweet
2Jason Kenney ن on Twitter: "J'ai passé 2 heures a discuter avec + de 30 groupes d'affaires...@kenneyjasontwitter.com22 minutes agoretweet
6Jason Kenney ن on Twitter: "Welcomed Brampton's New Hope Seniors Club to Parliament Hill....@kenneyjasontwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
4National PA Day 2014@MinRonaAmbrosecapa-acam.ca5 hours agoretweet
5Canada Condemns Ongoing Violence in Afghanistan@HonJohnBairdinternational.gc.ca6 hours agoretweet
9Rona Ambrose on Twitter: "Thanks @OttawaHospital @uOSSC_CCSuO for demo of training front line...@MinRonaAmbrosetwitter.com7 hours agoretweet
11Rona Ambrose on Twitter: "Canada is increasing funding, medical and military personnel support...@MinRonaAmbrosetwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
11Government of Canada Announces Additional Support to Help Global Efforts to Fight Ebola in...@MinRonaAmbrosenews.gc.ca8 hours agoretweet
2Christian Paradis on Twitter: "J'ai coprésidé, avec la France et le Sénégal, une...@christianparadtwitter.com9 hours agoretweet
2aircanada.com - We're sorry… / Désolé…@BalGosalaircanada.com10 hours agoretweet
7Instagram@TonyclementCPCinstagram.com10 hours agoretweet
3Bal Gosal, MP on Twitter: "What a beautiful sunset last night. View from my office, overlooking...@BalGosaltwitter.com10 hours agoretweet
8Canada is Embracing #DigitalDiplomacy - YouTube@HonJohnBairdyoutube.com11 hours agoretweet
5Women’s Executive Network Reveals 2014 Canada’s Most Powerful Women: Top 100 Award Winners...@JamesMoore_orgwxnetwork.com11 hours agoretweet
7Baird to Visit Iceland@HonJohnBairdinternational.gc.ca12 hours agoretweet
6Twitter / ?@kenneyjasont.co13 hours agoretweet
3Twitter / ?@kenneyjasont.co13 hours agoretweet
6Vancouver Canucks Pregame Tribute to Pat Quinn 11/25/14 [HD] - YouTube@JamesMoore_orgyoutube.comWed 5:28 pmretweet
8Jason Kenney ن on Twitter: "Colleague Bob Sopuck, conservationist extraordinaire, launching...@kenneyjasontwitter.comWed 3:51 pmretweet
5Tony Clement on Twitter: "MP @RobertSopuck signing copies of his new book "A Life Outdoors"....@TonyclementCPCtwitter.comWed 3:45 pmretweet
10Jason Kenney ن on Twitter: "Great to see 36 Vietnamese refugees from Thailand arrive in...@kenneyjasontwitter.comWed 3:05 pmretweet
14Address by Minister Baird on Importance of Internet Freedom and Governance@HonJohnBairdinternational.gc.caWed 2:17 pmretweet
19John Baird on Twitter: "The @Canada account is one of ~300 set up this year, including over...@HonJohnBairdtwitter.comWed 1:26 pmretweet
12John Baird on Twitter: "Here's my opening remarks about #DigitalDiplomacy and launch of @Canada...@HonJohnBairdtwitter.comWed 12:21 pmretweet
12Modern Diplomacy in the Digital Age@HonJohnBairdinternational.gc.caWed 12:21 pmretweet
7Twitter / ?@MinStevenBlaneyt.coWed 11:39 amretweet
2Trudeau would vote again for 'failed' long-gun registry | Akin | Canada | News |@MinStevenBlaneyottawasun.comWed 11:38 amretweet
4A joint commentary on digital freedoms from John Baird and Carl Bildt@HonJohnBairdmacleans.caWed 11:33 amretweet
2la Journée du sport RBC - Home@BalGosaljourneedusport.radio-canaWed 10:54 amretweet
12Baird to Host Digital Diplomacy Event with Former Swedish Prime Minister@HonJohnBairdinternational.gc.caWed 7:31 amretweet
2Ow.ly - image uploaded by @CPCGailShea@CPCGailSheaow.lyWed 7:30 amretweet
5John Baird on Twitter: "Had a good chat with Maryland's @GovernorOMalley this morning while...@HonJohnBairdtwitter.comWed 7:28 amretweet
3Government of Canada partners with Royal Bank of Canada and ParticipACTION to help deliver...@MinRonaAmbrosenews.gc.caWed 7:22 amretweet
5Ow.ly - image uploaded by @HS_UserImages (Hootsuite User Image)@TonyclementCPCow.lyWed 4:43 amretweet
2Christian Paradis on Twitter: "Arrivée au centre international de conférence de Dakar...@christianparadtwitter.comWed 1:32 amretweet
6Jason Kenney ن on Twitter: "Joined in honouring the remarkable Hugh Segal @ 31st annual...@kenneyjasontwitter.comTue 9:31 pmretweet
4Canada has committed over $500 Mn for development assistance in Afghanistan:Lynne Yelich |...@Lynne_Yelichtheoslotimes.comTue 7:40 pmretweet
19John Baird on Twitter: "Delighted to present @carlbildt with the Diefenbaker Award for his...@HonJohnBairdtwitter.comTue 4:44 pmretweet
19Diefenbaker Award Given to Carl Bildt for Work on Internet Freedom@HonJohnBairdinternational.gc.caTue 4:44 pmretweet
74Twitter / ?@HonJohnBairdt.coTue 4:41 pmretweet
225John Baird on Twitter: "Me reuní con @liliantintori, llamamos a la liberación de @leopoldolopez...@HonJohnBairdtwitter.comTue 4:36 pmretweet
10Jason Kenney ن on Twitter: "Encontré @liliantintori acerca del encarcelamiento escandaloso...@kenneyjasontwitter.comTue 2:38 pmretweet
13Jason Kenney ن on Twitter: "Met @liliantintori re: outrageous imprisonment of her husband,...@kenneyjasontwitter.comTue 2:37 pmretweet
4Jason Kenney ن on Twitter: "J’ai rencontré @liliantintori au sujet de l’emprisonnement...@kenneyjasontwitter.comTue 2:37 pmretweet
22International Day for the Elimination of Violence against Women - Public Health Agency of Canada@MinRonaAmbrosephac-aspc.gc.caTue 11:48 amretweet
4Rona Ambrose on Twitter: "Honoured to meet Owen Layton and hear his experiences with #T1D and...@MinRonaAmbrosetwitter.comTue 11:33 amretweet
2Minister Fantino launches action plan to respond to Auditor General's report ...@JulianFantinonews.gc.caTue 10:54 amretweet
3Rona Ambrose on Twitter: "Great meeting with @TheHSF today. Thanks for all you do to improve...@MinRonaAmbrosetwitter.comTue 10:04 amretweet
3Pat Quinn Tribute – Forever a Canuck - YouTube@JamesMoore_orgyoutube.comTue 9:59 amretweet
5Christian Paradis on Twitter: "Inauguration officielle de l'ambassade du Canada au Maroc avec...@christianparadtwitter.comTue 8:51 amretweet
6Christian Paradis on Twitter: "Great launch of the new Canadian embassy in Morroco with Ambassador...@christianparadtwitter.comTue 8:49 amretweet
3Le Canada condamne fermement la nouvelle loi anti-homosexualité@HonJohnBairdinternational.gc.caTue 7:10 amretweet
10Canada Strongly Condemns New Anti-Homosexuality Legislation@HonJohnBairdinternational.gc.caTue 7:04 amretweet
6Twitter / ?@MinRonaAmbroset.coTue 6:46 amretweet
5Milton neighbours linked for life by liver donation | Toronto Star@lraittthestar.comTue 5:39 amretweet
7Thinking too highly of higher ed - The Washington Post@kenneyjasonwashingtonpost.comMon 8:48 pmretweet
9Stephen Harper’s Moral Clarity « Commentary Magazine@kenneyjasoncommentarymagazine.comMon 8:38 pmretweet
39Canada Concerned by Erdogan’s Comments Regarding Equality of Women@HonJohnBairdinternational.gc.caMon 4:46 pmretweet
13Twitter / ?@HonJohnBairdt.coMon 4:27 pmretweet
13Canada Welcomes Global Commission on Internet Governance and Chair Carl Bildt@HonJohnBairdinternational.gc.caMon 4:27 pmretweet
4Le ministre Baird commente les entretiens Iran-P5+1@HonJohnBairdinternational.gc.caMon 4:25 pmretweet
2James Moore on Twitter: "http://t.co/els6IpYIRh"@JamesMoore_orgtwitter.comMon 4:19 pmretweet
17Baird Comments on Iran-P5+1 Talks@HonJohnBairdinternational.gc.caMon 4:06 pmretweet
2Welcome to the Canadian Automotive Partnership Council (CAPC) web site.@JamesMoore_orgcapcinfo.caMon 1:06 pmretweet
11Twitter / ?@MinRonaAmbroset.coMon 11:32 amretweet
11The Government of Canada and True Patriot Love Foundation support initiatives to improve the...@MinRonaAmbrosenews.gc.caMon 11:32 amretweet
2Bal Gosal, MP on Twitter: "Some passionate students working for #cfmslobby with interesting...@BalGosaltwitter.comMon 9:53 amretweet
7HuffPost Canada on Twitter: "http://t.co/jvIQezgE8G http://t.co/Oc76BsX8RA"@JamesMoore_orgtwitter.comMon 9:14 amretweet
3Pat Quinn On The Hour: Full Interview - YouTube@JamesMoore_orgyoutube.comMon 7:58 amretweet
8Baird Strongly Condemns Terrorist Attack in Afghanistan@HonJohnBairdinternational.gc.caMon 7:50 amretweet
10Jason Kenney ن on Twitter: "Met members of our Yazidi community.They're grateful for Canada's...@kenneyjasontwitter.comMon 6:11 amretweet
10Gift Cards | Horizon Restaurant@JamesMoore_orghorizonsrestaurant.comSun 9:03 pmretweet
5Calgary Stampeders on Twitter: "Photos: Here are some action shots from the Western Final -->...@kenneyjasontwitter.comSun 7:08 pmretweet
6Jason Kenney ن on Twitter: "Celebrated Intl Day of Persons w/ Disabilities at fundraiser...@kenneyjasontwitter.comSun 7:02 pmretweet
11Twitter / ?@kenneyjasont.coSun 4:30 pmretweet
2Jason Kenney ن on Twitter: "J'ai assisté à une messe à la mémoire du ministre...@kenneyjasontwitter.comSun 4:08 pmretweet
3Jason Kenney ن on Twitter: "Dropped-by a fundraiser for #Conservative outreach efforts hosted...@kenneyjasontwitter.comSun 4:02 pmretweet
7Jason Kenney ن on Twitter: "Ran into some hard-working Irish lads at PJ O'Brien's, all of...@kenneyjasontwitter.comSun 3:17 pmretweet
5Jason Kenney ن on Twitter: "Attended a Mass in memory of assassinated Lebanese Minister...@kenneyjasontwitter.comSun 2:20 pmretweet
5Jason Kenney ن on Twitter: "Sat down w/ host @LibbyZnaimer to discuss CDA’s role to...@kenneyjasontwitter.comSun 11:41 amretweet
3Enhancement of the Operational Stress Injury Social Support program ...@JulianFantinonews.gc.caSun 10:49 amretweet
3Twitter / ?@JulianFantinot.coSun 10:47 amretweet
10John Baird on Twitter: "Met with General @John_R_Allen and @MinPeterMacKay at #HISF2014 to...@HonJohnBairdtwitter.comSun 10:27 amretweet
8Baird Congratulates Tunisians on Free and Peaceful Presidential Election@HonJohnBairdinternational.gc.caSun 10:03 amretweet
5Afghanistan veteran remains loyal to Conservatives amid protests for support | Canada Politics...@JamesMoore_orgca.news.yahoo.comSun 9:44 amretweet
9John Baird on Twitter: "Interesting talking about regional issues with Ehud Barak, former #Israel...@HonJohnBairdtwitter.comSun 9:13 amretweet
5John Baird on Twitter: "Excellent meeting with President @IlvesToomas at #HISF2014. Canada-#Estonia...@HonJohnBairdtwitter.comSun 8:44 amretweet
8Jason Kenney ن on Twitter: "Big win in the ring for Filipino MP @MannyPacquiao, pride of...@kenneyjasontwitter.comSun 7:39 amretweet
32014 Halifax International Security Forum | Flickr - Photo Sharing!@JulianFantinoflickr.comSun 7:12 amretweet
8Government of Canada takes action to support mental health needs of military members, veterans,...@JulianFantinonews.gc.caSun 6:20 amretweet
6Jason Kenney ن on Twitter: "Celebrated Lebanese Independence Day with friends at a World...@kenneyjasontwitter.comSat 7:41 pmretweet
3Twitter / ?@kenneyjasont.coSat 7:26 pmretweet
3Ted Menzies on Twitter: "Apparently not the first Menzies to walk here in Canberra # longestservingPM @karicunningham...@TedMenziestwitter.comSat 6:42 pmretweet
12Twitter / ?@kenneyjasont.coSat 4:49 pmretweet
3Twitter / ?@kenneyjasont.coSat 4:23 pmretweet
16John Baird on Twitter: "Discussed the release of political prisoners in #Venezuela with @dsmolansky,...@HonJohnBairdtwitter.comSat 4:08 pmretweet
11Baird Condemns Cowardly Attack in Kenya@HonJohnBairdinternational.gc.caSat 3:54 pmretweet
11Twitter / ?@kenneyjasont.coSat 3:33 pmretweet
6Julian Fantino on Twitter: "Best wishes 4 a memorable trip 2 our Veterans who are off to Italy...@JulianFantinotwitter.comSat 3:30 pmretweet
12John Baird on Twitter: "Talking about #Georgia's involvement with NATO, with former Georgian...@HonJohnBairdtwitter.comSat 3:13 pmretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 117 Next »

Newsletter
user online (57) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 1.1198 seconds