disable ads
link title from source date
7Lynne Yelich on Twitter: "For #Canada, maternal, newborn & child health is the top development...@Lynne_Yelichtwitter.com31 minutes agoretweet
5John Baird on Twitter: "#Zambia is a key partner in the fight to #endchildmarriage. Here's...@HonJohnBairdtwitter.com38 minutes agoretweet
3John Ivison: NDP, take a stand against ISIS before the barbarians are at our doors | National...@JamesMoore_orgfullcomment.nationalpost.3 hours agoretweet
2yfrog Photo : http://twitter.yfrog.com/mmzfisrj Shared by christianparad@christianparadtwitter.yfrog.com11 hours agoretweet
2yfrog Photo : http://twitter.yfrog.com/mm8p3zej Shared by christianparad@christianparadtwitter.yfrog.com11 hours agoretweet
2yfrog Photo : http://twitter.yfrog.com/mmmndwtj Shared by christianparad@christianparadtwitter.yfrog.com11 hours agoretweet
13Twitter / ?@kenneyjasont.co12 hours agoretweet
3Déclaration Conjointe | Premier ministre du Canada@kenneyjasonpm.gc.ca12 hours agoretweet
6Address by Minister Baird to Ad Hoc Liaison Committee@HonJohnBairdinternational.gc.ca13 hours agoretweet
2Rona Ambrose on Twitter: "Pleased to meet Stephen Cornish from @MSF_canada to discuss #Ebola...@MinRonaAmbrosetwitter.com15 hours agoretweet
7John Baird on Twitter: "Sat down w PA Prime Minister @RamiHamdalla on margins of #UNGA http://t.co/bvIUpgZUkl"@HonJohnBairdtwitter.com15 hours agoretweet
19John Baird on Twitter: "Canada is committed to #endchildmarriage around the world http://t.co/k2HspFDU56...@HonJohnBairdtwitter.com16 hours agoretweet
2Address by Minister Baird at Event on Ending Child, Early and Forced Marriage: A World Where...@HonJohnBairdinternational.gc.ca16 hours agoretweet
7Twitter / ?@Lynne_Yelicht.co18 hours agoretweet
6Lynne Yelich on Twitter: "Pleased to have participated in today's maternal, newborn & child...@Lynne_Yelichtwitter.com20 hours agoretweet
4Lynne Yelich on Twitter: "Pleased to attend @AtlanticCouncil Global Citizens Awards Dinner...@Lynne_Yelichtwitter.com21 hours agoretweet
13RCMP using new measures to stop ‘high-risk travellers’ - The Globe and Mail@kenneyjasontheglobeandmail.com21 hours agoretweet
8John Baird on Twitter: "Good to be at @GirlsNotBrides event with @MabelvanOranje et al. Speaking...@HonJohnBairdtwitter.com22 hours agoretweet
5Julian Fantino on Twitter: "It was an honour to be joined by the President of the Republic...@JulianFantinotwitter.com23 hours agoretweet
4Christian Paradis on Twitter: "Exciting week for international development, in NYC, at UN General...@christianparadtwitter.com23 hours agoretweet
3Christian Paradis on Twitter: "Semaine stimulante pour le développement international, à...@christianparadtwitter.com23 hours agoretweet
6Jason Kenney ن on Twitter: "We have signed a final Canada Job Grant agreement with the Government...@kenneyjasontwitter.comMon 7:10 amretweet
6Governments of Canada and Nunavut finalize agreements to help people in Nunavut get jobs ...@kenneyjasonnews.gc.caMon 7:10 amretweet
3Jason Kenney ن on Twitter: "Nous avons signé l'entente finale avec le gouv du Nunavut...@kenneyjasontwitter.comMon 7:09 amretweet
3Les gouvernements du Canada et du Nunavut finalisent deux ententes visant à aider les citoyens...@kenneyjasonnouvelles.gc.caMon 7:09 amretweet
2Steven Blaney on Twitter: "Bravo à Céline et Mariette Guay pour une 10e édition formidable...@MinStevenBlaneytwitter.comSun 4:13 pmretweet
3Steven Blaney on Twitter: "Bravo à l'équipe du Service d'incendie de Lévis pour une...@MinStevenBlaneytwitter.comSun 4:12 pmretweet
3The Church of U2 - The New Yorker@kenneyjasonnewyorker.comSun 1:40 pmretweet
20Tim S. Uppal on Twitter: "Pleased to speak at Toronto rally in support of persecuted religious...@MinTimUppaltwitter.comSun 1:02 pmretweet
5Tim S. Uppal on Twitter: "Attended a beautiful ceremony at the Vishnu Mandir in memory of a...@MinTimUppaltwitter.comSun 11:39 amretweet
8Twitter / ?@BalGosalt.coSun 11:19 amretweet
5Canada Welcomes Agreement on National Government in Afghanistan@HonJohnBairdinternational.gc.caSun 10:42 amretweet
6Minister Kenney issues statement recognizing Armenia's Independence Day ...@kenneyjasonnews.gc.caSun 8:56 amretweet
2http://t.co/KIHp1WIvDw @kenneyjasont.coSun 8:55 amretweet
7Ministerial Message - World Alzheimer’s Day, September 21, 2014@MinRonaAmbrosephac-aspc.gc.caSun 7:56 amretweet
5RCMP arrest man, 19, after officer injured in hit and run in Windsor | The Chronicle Herald@MinStevenBlaneythechronicleherald.caSun 6:27 amretweet
2Lynne Yelich on Twitter: "A great celebration of Saskatoon's culture-Congratulations Potash...@Lynne_Yelichtwitter.comSun 3:32 amretweet
4Tim S. Uppal on Twitter: "Honoured to attend the Buddha Light Gala at the Fo Guang Shan Temple...@MinTimUppaltwitter.comSat 5:14 pmretweet
5Tony Clement on Twitter: "Here's some more @MuskokaBrewery product: #beer in cognac barrels!...@TonyclementCPCtwitter.comSat 7:51 amretweet
5Tim S. Uppal on Twitter: "Great to be in #Winnipeg for the grand opening of the Punjab Culture...@MinTimUppaltwitter.comFri 8:57 pmretweet
2Prince Edward visits Saskatoon, helps unveil war monument@Lynne_Yelichthestarphoenix.comFri 8:42 pmretweet
32John Baird on Twitter: "We need to face up to a new generation of terrorism. We must defend...@HonJohnBairdtwitter.comFri 6:25 pmretweet
2Address by Minister Baird to the United Nations Security Council on the Situation in Iraq@HonJohnBairdinternational.gc.caFri 2:47 pmretweet
4Lynne Yelich on Twitter: "With HRH Prince Edward, unveiling a monument in Saskatoon that commemorates...@Lynne_Yelichtwitter.comFri 2:24 pmretweet
2The Debate About GMO Safety Is Over, Thanks To A New Trillion-Meal Study - Forbes@TedMenziesforbes.comFri 1:56 pmretweet
6Rona Ambrose on Twitter: "Happy to announce the installation of new AEDs at the @TriLeisure...@MinRonaAmbrosetwitter.comFri 1:31 pmretweet
4UN Live United Nations Web TV - Live Now - Security Council: Iraq@HonJohnBairdwebtv.un.orgFri 1:22 pmretweet
3Instagram@TonyclementCPCinstagram.comFri 1:07 pmretweet
2Bal Gosal, MP on Twitter: "Big thanks to @TSN_Sports for coming out to the @canadasoccer_en...@BalGosaltwitter.comFri 12:34 pmretweet
7MFT QUEENS PARK RALLY FOR TO SUPPORT CHRISTIAN MINORITIES « Muslims Facing Tomorrow@kenneyjasonmuslimsfacingtomorrow.comFri 10:15 amretweet
2Bal Gosal, MP on Twitter: "A big shout out to my friend @brianmckeever on his win as the @CDNParalympics...@BalGosaltwitter.comFri 9:57 amretweet
2Bal Gosal, MP on Twitter: "Way to go @MarcouxBros & Robin Femy on your award for best game...@BalGosaltwitter.comFri 9:54 amretweet
3Bal Gosal, MP on Twitter: "Happy to share the stage w/ @justdueck & @elisabethwy at the @CDNParalympics...@BalGosaltwitter.comFri 9:25 amretweet
2Twitter / ?@BalGosalt.coFri 9:20 amretweet
5Rona Ambrose on Twitter: "Always good to catch up with Mayor @doniveson to discuss our shared...@MinRonaAmbrosetwitter.comFri 8:41 amretweet
9P.E.I. companies hiring foreign workers while Islanders collect EI: Kenney - Local - The Guardian@kenneyjasontheguardian.pe.caFri 6:57 amretweet
4Twitter / ?@leonaaglukkaqt.coFri 5:35 amretweet
424 SEVEN - September 11th- 18th - YouTube@MinTimUppalyoutube.comFri 4:41 amretweet
4Le Canada se réjouit du résultat du référendum en Écosse@HonJohnBairdinternational.gc.caFri 4:28 amretweet
58Canada Welcomes Result of Scotland’s Referendum@HonJohnBairdinternational.gc.caFri 3:35 amretweet
2Jason Kenney ن on Twitter: "Cut the ribbon to open new home of Mississauga's Heartland Creditview...@kenneyjasontwitter.comThu 5:42 pmretweet
4Rona Ambrose on Twitter: "Honoured to meet President @poroshenko yesterday. Proud that #Edmonton...@MinRonaAmbrosetwitter.comThu 3:28 pmretweet
2Canada Promoting Sustainable Economic Growth in sub-Saharan Africa@christianparadinternational.gc.caThu 2:23 pmretweet
7Twitter / ?@JamesMoore_orgt.coThu 12:59 pmretweet
3Steven Blaney on Twitter: "Visit to Haifa Port, Israel’s largest international seaport....@MinStevenBlaneytwitter.comThu 12:14 pmretweet
2Steven Blaney on Twitter: "w/ DM @FrancoisGuimont and staff during visit to Hermon Prison....@MinStevenBlaneytwitter.comThu 12:13 pmretweet
2Steven Blaney on Twitter: "Avec le SM @FrancoisGuimont lors d’une visite de la prison...@MinStevenBlaneytwitter.comThu 12:13 pmretweet
3Jason Kenney ن on Twitter: "Great meeting w/ business leaders hosted by Prince's Charities...@kenneyjasontwitter.comThu 12:10 pmretweet
3Steven Blaney on Twitter: "Met with Border Security officers during visit to the Gilboa Crossing,...@MinStevenBlaneytwitter.comThu 12:08 pmretweet
2Steven Blaney on Twitter: "Rencontre avec des douaniers lors de ma visite à Gilboa, au nord...@MinStevenBlaneytwitter.comThu 12:08 pmretweet
2Steven Blaney on Twitter: "Important meeting w/ my Israeli counterpart Yitzhak Aharonovich,...@MinStevenBlaneytwitter.comThu 12:00 pmretweet
2Steven Blaney on Twitter: "Rencontre importante avec mon homologue israélien, Yitzhak Aharonovich,...@MinStevenBlaneytwitter.comThu 11:59 amretweet
3Steven Blaney on Twitter: "Visit to Maslan Shelter supported by @jfcuia - Jewish Federations...@MinStevenBlaneytwitter.comThu 11:55 amretweet
4Dianne Watts throws hat in federal ring, plans to run for Conservatives (with video)@JamesMoore_orgcanada.comThu 9:07 amretweet
2Bal Gosal, MP on Twitter: "Pleasure 2C such support for the #GCWCC2014 Launch at @CdnHeritage...@BalGosaltwitter.comThu 6:26 amretweet
6Bal Gosal, MP on Twitter: "Who's ready for some @cis_sic football? Get your tix for #vanier50 in #Montreal: http://t.co/ea1wg2KUwF http://t.co/ufe8dTg4WU"@BalGosaltwitter.comWed 4:59 pmretweet
62014 Vanier Cup Tickets - CIS English@BalGosalenglish.cis-sic.caWed 4:59 pmretweet
9Twitter / ?@kenneyjasont.coWed 2:45 pmretweet
6Jason Kenney ن on Twitter: "Joined Ukrainian President @Poroshenko at rally w/ Canadians...@kenneyjasontwitter.comWed 2:21 pmretweet
3Lynne Yelich on Twitter: "I recently met President Poroshenko at the #2014NatoSummit, where...@Lynne_Yelichtwitter.comWed 12:57 pmretweet
6Jason Kenney ن on Twitter: "Moving tribute to Canada and it's solidarity with #Ukraine by...@kenneyjasontwitter.comWed 11:43 amretweet
3Tim S. Uppal on Twitter: "Great Canadian welcome for Ukraine President Poroshenko Its an honour...@MinTimUppaltwitter.comWed 11:28 amretweet
2Rona Ambrose on Twitter: "Looking forward to #ukraine President @poroshenko addressing #HoC...@MinRonaAmbrosetwitter.comWed 11:15 amretweet
15John Baird on Twitter: "President @Poroshenko about to speak at joint parliament session here...@HonJohnBairdtwitter.comWed 11:02 amretweet
5Bal Gosal, MP on Twitter: "Taking a moment to celebrate the @cis_sic #vanier50 with @lawrencetoetMP...@BalGosaltwitter.comWed 10:32 amretweet
3Instagram@TonyclementCPCinstagram.comWed 8:53 amretweet
2Twitter / ?@JamesMoore_orgt.coWed 8:49 amretweet
2Live Event | Canadian American Business Council@JamesMoore_orgcabc.coWed 8:47 amretweet
6Jason Kenney ن on Twitter: "Honour guard ready to receive President @poroshenko. http://t.co/jFeYT8vEuW"@kenneyjasontwitter.comWed 8:26 amretweet
2Ow.ly - image uploaded by @CPCGailShea@CPCGailSheaow.lyWed 5:42 amretweet
2Jason Kenney ن on Twitter: "J'ai acceulli le président de l'Ukraine Petro Poroshenko...@kenneyjasontwitter.comTue 9:58 pmretweet
11Jason Kenney ن on Twitter: "Honoured to welcome Ukrainian President Petro Poroshenko & wife...@kenneyjasontwitter.comTue 9:52 pmretweet
2JoSH - JoSH the BaND - Samsung Core 2 TVC JTB | Facebook@MinTimUppalfacebook.comSep 16, 2014 6:01 pmretweet
13Twitter / ?@MinRonaAmbroset.coSep 16, 2014 4:06 pmretweet
4Instagram@TonyclementCPCinstagram.comSep 16, 2014 1:42 pmretweet
6Steven Blaney on Twitter: "Met Yonatan Yagodovsky of @CanadianMDA, donating ambulances (from...@MinStevenBlaneytwitter.comSep 16, 2014 12:45 pmretweet
7Twitter / ?@MinStevenBlaneyt.coSep 16, 2014 12:44 pmretweet
7Steven Blaney on Twitter: "w/ Israel's Finance Min. Lapid 2 sign declaration of intent 4 @CanBorder...@MinStevenBlaneytwitter.comSep 16, 2014 12:37 pmretweet
3Steven Blaney on Twitter: "Avec le min. Lapid lors de la signature d’intention d’une...@MinStevenBlaneytwitter.comSep 16, 2014 12:37 pmretweet
4Steven Blaney on Twitter: "Bilat w/ Israel’s Minister of Finance Yair Lapid. Shared interest...@MinStevenBlaneytwitter.comSep 16, 2014 12:30 pmretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 105 Next »

Newsletter
user online (42) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.8479 seconds