disable ads
link title from source date
2Infrastructure Canada - The Government of Canada Supports Subways for Toronto@joeoliver1infrastructure.gc.ca6 hours agoretweet
5Jason Kenney ن on Twitter: Spectacular sunset over Ottawa: http://t.co/JyPRUVb43V@kenneyjasontwitter.com7 hours agoretweet
5Baird Wraps up Successful Visit to Albania, Welcomes Security Cooperation on Iraq and Ukraine@HonJohnBairdinternational.gc.ca10 hours agoretweet
3Instagram@TonyclementCPCinstagram.com16 hours agoretweet
4Twitter / ?@TedMenziest.coMon 3:25 pmretweet
14John Baird on Twitter: Pleased to sign a new Canada-#Serbia investment protection agreement...@HonJohnBairdtwitter.comMon 2:30 pmretweet
14Canada Signs Investment Agreement with Serbia@HonJohnBairdinternational.gc.caMon 2:30 pmretweet
2Golden rice and the struggle over genetically modified food - RN First Bite - ABC Radio National...@TedMenziesabc.net.auMon 2:05 pmretweet
6Ted Menzies ALS Ice Bucket Challenge - YouTube@TedMenziesyoutube.comMon 1:46 pmretweet
21James Moore on Twitter: A page is turned; in many ways. Equality of opportunity is a conservative...@JamesMoore_orgtwitter.comMon 1:16 pmretweet
2Iraq crisis: Acts of inhumanity on unimaginable scale - UN - BBC News@JamesMoore_orgm.bbc.comMon 11:17 amretweet
8John Baird on Twitter: Came across these while touring the flood damage outside of Belgrade......@HonJohnBairdtwitter.comMon 8:43 amretweet
7John Baird on Twitter: Looking at some of the great work done helping victims of #Serbia's...@HonJohnBairdtwitter.comMon 8:39 amretweet
6Baird Declares Solidarity with Prisoners in Iran@HonJohnBairdinternational.gc.caMon 5:33 amretweet
3Tony Clement on Twitter: India Smart Cities Roundtable was a successful discussion with Indo-Canadian...@TonyclementCPCtwitter.comMon 3:08 amretweet
14James Moore on Twitter: "Too many girls' lives are still being destroyed" http://t.co/5nyBPPHejO...@JamesMoore_orgtwitter.comSun 10:57 pmretweet
14Female genital mutilation and child marriage: Progress, but too slow | The Economist@JamesMoore_orgeconomist.comSun 10:57 pmretweet
15Twitter / ?@kenneyjasont.coSun 5:05 pmretweet
5Criminal Code@kenneyjasonlaws-lois.justice.gc.caSun 4:53 pmretweet
3Bal Gosal, MP on Twitter: At the promo of Dr Cabbie with stars @Vinayvirmani24 @isa_kaif in...@BalGosaltwitter.comSun 7:41 amretweet
6Government of Canada highlights the importance of peaceful pluralism ...@kenneyjasonnews.gc.caSat 5:06 pmretweet
8Canadians Paying up to $700 Million Annually in Fees to Receive Bills in Paper Form - Techvibes.com@JamesMoore_orgtechvibes.comSat 2:25 pmretweet
2Tim S. Uppal on Twitter: Enjoyed the opportunity to share ideas with the UK @Conservatives...@MinTimUppaltwitter.comSat 11:45 amretweet
17Tim S. Uppal on Twitter: Great honour to represent Canada at #JalsaUK and meet His Holiness...@MinTimUppaltwitter.comSat 10:14 amretweet
2Baird Wraps Up Visit to Croatia, Calls for Coordinated and Robust Response to Situation in...@Lynne_Yelichinternational.gc.caSat 10:12 amretweet
3Instagram@TonyclementCPCinstagram.comSat 8:48 amretweet
3Tim S. Uppal on Twitter: Very nice to meet these British Army Cadet Force members. They are...@MinTimUppaltwitter.comSat 5:58 amretweet
7Tim S. Uppal on Twitter: Enjoyed a tour of an amazing exhibition on Sikhs in WWI in London...@MinTimUppaltwitter.comSat 5:18 amretweet
3Tim S. Uppal on Twitter: Very interesting to share ideas on community relations, extremism,...@MinTimUppaltwitter.comFri 10:56 pmretweet
3Minister Paradis Announces Deployment of Emergency Relief Supplies to Iraq@christianparadinternational.gc.caFri 1:13 pmretweet
34John Baird on Twitter: What do Canadians do when they have some spare time at the North Pole? Play...@HonJohnBairdtwitter.comFri 1:07 pmretweet
2Steven Blaney on Twitter: Great and friendly event in BC with Minister Poilievre, Neil and...@MinStevenBlaneytwitter.comFri 12:28 pmretweet
2Steven Blaney on Twitter: Événement chaleureux en C-B avec le ministre Poilievre, Neil...@MinStevenBlaneytwitter.comFri 12:27 pmretweet
5John Baird on Twitter: Wrapped up my first official visit to #Croatia with Defence Minister...@HonJohnBairdtwitter.comFri 12:12 pmretweet
2Baird Wraps Up Visit to Croatia, Calls for Coordinated and Robust Response to Situation in...@Lynne_Yelichinternational.gc.caFri 11:31 amretweet
2Twitter / ?@TedMenziest.coFri 10:14 amretweet
49Statement by Industry Minister James Moore on the Harper Government's Plan to End Paper Billing...@JamesMoore_orgnews.gc.caFri 9:55 amretweet
3Déclaration du ministre de l'Industrie James Moore au sujet de la volonté du gouvernement...@JamesMoore_orgnouvelles.gc.caFri 9:54 amretweet
10Release of The Fiscal Monitor - June 2014@JamesMoore_orgfin.gc.caFri 8:31 amretweet
4Publication de La revue financière - juin 2014@JamesMoore_orgfin.gc.caFri 8:29 amretweet
3Tony Clement on Twitter: Enjoying meeting the owners and employees at #Muskoka Rock Company!...@TonyclementCPCtwitter.comFri 7:57 amretweet
3Tony Clement on Twitter: Enjoying visiting the brand new facilities at @sawdustcitybeer in...@TonyclementCPCtwitter.comFri 6:38 amretweet
2Gail Shea on Twitter: Big crowd enjoying Unity Panel @Atlantic Caucus in Mill River http://t.co/UJCS9sLQZl@CPCGailSheatwitter.comFri 4:03 amretweet
3Muskoka Sound | Music Festival@TonyclementCPCmuskokasound.caThu 3:32 pmretweet
3Steven Blaney on Twitter: Thanks to @MPNinaGrewal for hosting an excellent roundtable on safer...@MinStevenBlaneytwitter.comThu 2:48 pmretweet
2Steven Blaney on Twitter: Merci @MPNinaGrewal pour accueillir une table ronde sur sécurité...@MinStevenBlaneytwitter.comThu 2:47 pmretweet
18Canada Condemns Capture of UN Peacekeepers@HonJohnBairdinternational.gc.caThu 2:12 pmretweet
23On Taxes, Look to Canada | National Review Online@kenneyjasonnationalreview.comThu 12:39 pmretweet
18DFATD on Twitter: #DYK? Canada has more than 90 missions active on social media! http://t.co/LjC93tJhXG...@HonJohnBairdtwitter.comThu 12:27 pmretweet
18Stay Connected@HonJohnBairdinternational.gc.caThu 12:27 pmretweet
8Schumpeter: Got skills? | The Economist@kenneyjasoneconomist.comThu 6:56 amretweet
34John Baird on Twitter: Canadians are pretty good at ice-based challenges... here's the crew...@HonJohnBairdtwitter.comThu 6:49 amretweet
11Twitter / ?@HonJohnBairdt.coWed 5:13 pmretweet
2John Baird on Twitter: RT @CanadainIraq Ambassador Saccomani meeting with Minister of Foreign...@HonJohnBairdtwitter.comWed 3:44 pmretweet
5Ottawa popular destination on long weekend | Ottawa & Region | News | Ottawa Sun@HonJohnBairdottawasun.comWed 12:54 pmretweet
4Steven Blaney on Twitter: Belle rencontre avec le DGA Latulippe de la Sûreté du Québec...@MinStevenBlaneytwitter.comAug 27, 2014 7:52 amretweet
4Canada Concerned About Downing of UN Helicopter in South Sudan@HonJohnBairdinternational.gc.caAug 27, 2014 7:42 amretweet
8Twitter / ?@HonJohnBairdt.coAug 27, 2014 6:22 amretweet
2John Baird on Twitter: In the airport at Salzburg. Thought this was a cool ad.. http://t.co/ITBw03ceHt@HonJohnBairdtwitter.comAug 27, 2014 4:01 amretweet
4Instagram@TonyclementCPCinstagram.comAug 26, 2014 6:39 pmretweet
3CTV News Toronto- Kit Currie Missing - YouTube@lraittyoutube.comAug 26, 2014 4:22 pmretweet
7Le ministre Baird accueille avec prudence le cessez-le-feu à Gaza@HonJohnBairdinternational.gc.caAug 26, 2014 1:55 pmretweet
3Bal Gosal, MP on Twitter: What an amazing facility @SavilleCentre at the @UAlberta. Private...@BalGosaltwitter.comAug 26, 2014 1:45 pmretweet
2Bal Gosal, MP on Twitter: Check out all the championship banners in the background. Good job...@BalGosaltwitter.comAug 26, 2014 1:10 pmretweet
25Baird Cautiously Welcomes Ceasefire in Gaza@HonJohnBairdinternational.gc.caAug 26, 2014 1:09 pmretweet
3Minister Yelich Successfully Concludes Outreach Tour and Unveils New Consular Plan@Lynne_Yelichinternational.gc.caAug 26, 2014 12:54 pmretweet
5Lynne Yelich on Twitter: With @MinChrisA - Great feedback from Montreal's Ukrainian community...@Lynne_Yelichtwitter.comAug 26, 2014 12:25 pmretweet
3Bal Gosal, MP on Twitter: Great looking venue for @worldtriathlon #WTSEdmonton. Glad 2B able...@BalGosaltwitter.comAug 26, 2014 12:11 pmretweet
2Twitter / ?@Lynne_Yelicht.coAug 26, 2014 11:19 amretweet
11Baird Visits Balkans to Promote Security and Prosperity@HonJohnBairdinternational.gc.caAug 26, 2014 10:49 amretweet
3Ow.ly - image uploaded by @CPCGailShea@CPCGailSheaow.lyAug 26, 2014 9:42 amretweet
3Twitter / ?@kenneyjasont.coAug 26, 2014 9:03 amretweet
6Lynne Yelich on Twitter: Met members of #Montreal's #Armenian community to hear about the plans...@Lynne_Yelichtwitter.comAug 26, 2014 8:42 amretweet
2Gail Shea on Twitter: Coin unveiled http://t.co/DOpaxtzIJr@CPCGailSheatwitter.comAug 26, 2014 6:16 amretweet
3Gail Shea on Twitter: Telling Canada's history one coin at a time. Unveiling 125th commeorative...@CPCGailSheatwitter.comAug 26, 2014 6:07 amretweet
6Lynne Yelich on Twitter: Breakfast with @minchrisA and a group of incredible Arab women who...@Lynne_Yelichtwitter.comAug 26, 2014 5:03 amretweet
6Tim S. Uppal on Twitter: Good meeting with representatives of 3 field hockey federations in...@MinTimUppaltwitter.comAug 25, 2014 9:48 pmretweet
6Jason Kenney ن on Twitter: Great discussion w/ leaders of Muskowekwam, Day Star & Kawakatoose...@kenneyjasontwitter.comAug 25, 2014 5:25 pmretweet
3Lynne Yelich on Twitter: .@Min_Lebel's Tournée de la Rentrée" van parked outside of a...@Lynne_Yelichtwitter.comAug 25, 2014 4:50 pmretweet
3Lynne Yelich on Twitter: With @MinChrisA in Mont-Royal at 'La Tournée de la Rentrée'...@Lynne_Yelichtwitter.comAug 25, 2014 4:21 pmretweet
9Finance Minister Joe Oliver takes the ALS Ice Bucket Challenge - YouTube@joeoliver1youtube.comAug 25, 2014 4:02 pmretweet
3Steven Blaney on Twitter: Le nouveau navire Micoperi Pride quittera le chantier Davie de Lévis...@MinStevenBlaneytwitter.comAug 25, 2014 3:18 pmretweet
2Twitter / ?@JamesMoore_orgt.coAug 25, 2014 2:21 pmretweet
2Steven Blaney on Twitter: The new Micoperi Pride will leave the Davie Levis shipyard in a few...@MinStevenBlaneytwitter.comAug 25, 2014 2:14 pmretweet
10Twitter / ?@HonJohnBairdt.coAug 25, 2014 12:38 pmretweet
4Lynne Yelich on Twitter: Very informative meeting with @AirTransat. Pleased to hear about the...@Lynne_Yelichtwitter.comAug 25, 2014 12:05 pmretweet
4Twitter / ?@kenneyjasont.coAug 25, 2014 11:04 amretweet
2Jason Kenney ن on Twitter: Nous avons signé l'entente finale avec la Saskatchewan pour...@kenneyjasontwitter.comAug 25, 2014 9:19 amretweet
2Les gouvernements du Canada et de la Saskatchewan parachèvent des ententes visant à aider...@kenneyjasonnouvelles.gc.caAug 25, 2014 9:19 amretweet
12Jason Kenney ن on Twitter: Today we signed a final Canada Job Grant agreement with the Government...@kenneyjasontwitter.comAug 25, 2014 9:05 amretweet
14Governments of Canada and Saskatchewan finalize agreements to help people in Saskatchewan get...@kenneyjasonnews.gc.caAug 25, 2014 9:05 amretweet
28Steven Blaney on Twitter: Proud day. Possession and Acquisition License. Next up: hunting...@MinStevenBlaneytwitter.comAug 25, 2014 8:19 amretweet
3Steven Blaney on Twitter: Jour de fierté. Permis de possession et d'acquisition. Prochaine...@MinStevenBlaneytwitter.comAug 25, 2014 8:19 amretweet
10Twitter / ?@kenneyjasont.coAug 24, 2014 8:15 amretweet
2Steven Blaney on Twitter: Bravo à Denis Therrien et l’équipe de Québec Marathon...@MinStevenBlaneytwitter.comAug 24, 2014 6:18 amretweet
6Jason Kenney ن on Twitter: Had a great evening with @bishopibrahim and many other friends...@kenneyjasontwitter.comAug 23, 2014 9:19 pmretweet
5Jason Kenney ن on Twitter: Une fin de soirée des plus divertissantes avec mon ami @bishopibrahim...@kenneyjasontwitter.comAug 23, 2014 9:16 pmretweet
8Jason Kenney ن on Twitter: Participated in beautiful celebration of India's Independence...@kenneyjasontwitter.comAug 23, 2014 6:18 pmretweet
2Jason Kenney ن on Twitter: J'ai participé à une belle célébration de l'anniversaire...@kenneyjasontwitter.comAug 23, 2014 6:17 pmretweet
3Twitter / ?@kenneyjasont.coAug 23, 2014 5:31 pmretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 102 Next »

Newsletter
user online (32) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.8854 seconds