disable ads
link title from source date
6Court Rules Orangutan Held In Argentina Zoo Is 'Non-Human Person' And Can Be Freed@CamilleLabchukm.huffpost.com8 hours agoretweet
3Mic on Twitter: "Zimbabwe is rounding up dozens of elephants for a "fate worse than death"...@CamilleLabchuktwitter.com12 hours agoretweet
3Zimbabwe Is Rounding Up Dozens of Elephants for a "Fate Worse Than Death" - Mic@CamilleLabchukmic.com12 hours agoretweet
3Force-fed foie gras loses favour in France | World news | The Guardian@CamilleLabchuktheguardian.com15 hours agoretweet
2Tory government using publicity agency to create, distribute news | Toronto Star@sfharristhestar.comFri 7:08 pmretweet
9Wearing Pain: Canada Goose's Fur Policy Is Lame and Self-Serving | Psychology Today@CamilleLabchukpsychologytoday.comFri 11:36 amretweet
5Twitter / ?@CamilleLabchukt.coFri 9:57 amretweet
4Sun News : Trudeau advisor backs pipeline, but the leader not there yet@Jenni_Byrnesunnewsnetwork.caThu 7:24 amretweet
2Vinyl Café’s 'Dave Cooks the Turkey' sanitized to banish turkey abuse | Toronto Star@CamilleLabchukthestar.comWed 7:29 amretweet
11Justin Trudeau: East Energy Needs More Transparency | Life in Québec@Jenni_Byrnelifeinquebec.comWed 6:29 amretweet
4‘Excuse me officer, why are you stopping me?’ | Toronto Star@CamilleLabchukthestar.comTue 10:30 amretweet
2Éric Dame charged in Pont Rouge, Que., veal farm abuse - Montreal - CBC News@CamilleLabchukcbc.caTue 8:15 amretweet
5The Wealth Gap | Broadbent Institute@RupNDPbroadbentinstitute.caTue 7:59 amretweet
3CAMPAGNE «FINI LA FOURRURE» – LE TÉMOIGNAGE D’ALANNA@CamilleLabchukspca.comMon 8:34 pmretweet
3Otters sledging - YouTube@CamilleLabchukyoutube.comMon 7:09 pmretweet
2If this legal petition succeeds, Kirk LaPointe will replace Gregor Robertson as Vancouver mayor...@CamilleLabchukstraight.comMon 1:42 pmretweet
4Toronto embarks on its first-ever mass cat-trapping operation - Toronto - CBC News@CamilleLabchukcbc.caDec 14, 2014 5:23 pmretweet
5Petition · Compassion toward animals got this teacher fired. Help him get rehired · Change.org@CamilleLabchukchange.orgDec 13, 2014 12:36 pmretweet
2CBC News on Twitter: "Pope Francis tells boy whose dog had died that heaven is open to all...@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comDec 12, 2014 5:47 pmretweet
2Pope Francis tells boy whose dog had died that heaven is open to all - World - CBC News@CamilleLabchukcbc.caDec 12, 2014 5:47 pmretweet
3Senators find mistakes in bill, but decide to go ahead and pass it anyway - Yahoo News Canada@sfharrisca.news.yahoo.comDec 12, 2014 2:48 pmretweet
4Did Mexico ban circus animals? | CTV News@CamilleLabchukctvnews.caDec 12, 2014 8:54 amretweet
2John Ivison: New crop of Liberal nominees long on talent but seem short on sense of principle@sfharrisww2.nationalpost.comDec 12, 2014 4:56 amretweet
2Rob Jamieson on Twitter: "Interesting! http://t.co/uhIBKc5tZ8"@_Hamishtwitter.comDec 10, 2014 3:57 pmretweet
3Jenni Byrne on Twitter: ".@cloubier .@brookepigott enjoying @CPC_HQ Christmas Party http://t.co/NMDrzbJ1Qx"@Jenni_Byrnetwitter.comDec 09, 2014 5:46 pmretweet
12Jenni Byrne on Twitter: "Listening to the vingt-quatre rock out at @CPC_HQ Christmas Party...@Jenni_Byrnetwitter.comDec 09, 2014 4:45 pmretweet
5Harper and the oil patch: Honesty is the only policy - Macleans.ca@sfharrismacleans.caDec 09, 2014 2:57 pmretweet
5Toronto man launching all-vegetarian food bank | Metro@CamilleLabchukmetronews.caDec 09, 2014 1:26 pmretweet
2Maclean's and Postmedia to challenge sealing order at RCMP trial@CamilleLabchukmacleans.caDec 09, 2014 9:20 amretweet
2Russell Crowe's 'I love Newfoundland' tweet used in Ryan Cleary rant - Newfoundland & Labrador...@sfharriscbc.caDec 09, 2014 6:51 amretweet
4Ottawa woman fights to prevent deaths by (building) design (with video) | Ottawa Citizen@CamilleLabchukottawacitizen.comDec 08, 2014 10:30 amretweet
3Kitten rescued from Highway 427 after being thrown from a vehicle | Toronto Star@CamilleLabchukthestar.comDec 08, 2014 8:14 amretweet
2Peter MacKay's comments on Montreal massacre set off Twitter furor - Politics - CBC News@CamilleLabchukcbc.caDec 07, 2014 3:23 pmretweet
4Toronto Cat Rescue - Adopt a Cat@CamilleLabchuktorontocatrescueadopt.comDec 07, 2014 3:16 pmretweet
3MacKay: ‘Remember our brave troops during the Montreal Massacre Anniversary’ - The Beaverton...@CamilleLabchukthebeaverton.comDec 07, 2014 3:07 pmretweet
6ChrisMcCluskey on Twitter: "After living at 24 Sussex, this cat now lives with me. I guess...@ChrisMcCluskeytwitter.comDec 06, 2014 10:16 amretweet
2Rob Jamieson on Twitter: "http://t.co/K3MwaGNGLY"@_Hamishtwitter.comDec 06, 2014 5:31 amretweet
4Why An Appeals Court Was Wrong To Say This Chimp Isn't A Person@CamilleLabchukio9.comDec 05, 2014 6:12 pmretweet
4Scott Harris on Twitter: "“Time for some traffic problems on the Queensway” #Christie...@sfharristwitter.comDec 05, 2014 9:50 amretweet
3Charlie banged his head on the desk when he heard this@ChrisMcCluskeym.sootoday.comDec 04, 2014 3:41 pmretweet
19Jenni Byrne on Twitter: "@pmharper announces the Canada First Research Excellence Fund in Markham...@Jenni_Byrnetwitter.comDec 04, 2014 10:34 amretweet
2Dimitri Soudas on Twitter: "Next US President? http://t.co/h3pTmgr0fd"@D_Soudastwitter.comDec 04, 2014 8:25 amretweet
4David Cameron blasts pigeons with shotgun because 'he misses killing deer' | Metro News@CamilleLabchukmetro.co.ukDec 04, 2014 5:52 amretweet
3Canadian Sealers Propose Bill to Stop Cameras From Documenting Slaughter - Wayne Pacelle:...@CamilleLabchukblog.humanesociety.orgDec 04, 2014 5:45 amretweet
3MP should stand up for veterans | Owen Sound Sun Times@sfharrisowensoundsuntimes.comDec 03, 2014 8:25 amretweet
3Canada wheat exports dogged by quality complaints@sfharrismobile.reuters.comDec 03, 2014 4:06 amretweet
2Trauma dog helps Calgary girl testify at sex assault trial against father - Calgary - CBC...@CamilleLabchukcbc.caDec 02, 2014 7:40 pmretweet
5Scott Harris on Twitter: "@ErikaShaker @judyrebick from Question Period http://t.co/sjiPhyDoV8"@sfharristwitter.comDec 02, 2014 3:31 pmretweet
3B.C. judge gives absolute discharge for man caught growing 414 pot plants | Metro@CamilleLabchukmetronews.caDec 02, 2014 12:33 pmretweet
2CBC Digital Archives - Holiday Treats - John Candy, Christmas correspondent@sfharriscbc.caDec 02, 2014 9:19 amretweet
5The weakest Conservative trio « Canada's NDP@sfharrisndp.caDec 01, 2014 11:38 amretweet
2Rob Jamieson on Twitter: "What did you do today? I got me a #selfiewithbroadhurst . The Legend...@_Hamishtwitter.comDec 01, 2014 9:45 amretweet
2Rob Jamieson on Twitter: "Who says tractor ruts can't be a beautiful thing... #ottawavalley...@_Hamishtwitter.comNov 30, 2014 9:05 pmretweet
2Rob Jamieson on Twitter: "Tragic. And horrible statistics. #ottawavalley #ontag http://t.co/ycdUuOl7nA...@_Hamishtwitter.comNov 30, 2014 7:12 pmretweet
2‘There’s no future': Saskatchewan family devastated after three young children killed in...@_Hamishww2.nationalpost.comNov 30, 2014 7:12 pmretweet
3Rob Jamieson on Twitter: "http://t.co/2eMRrUg1az"@_Hamishtwitter.comNov 30, 2014 7:11 pmretweet
7Canada lagging on animal protection: new global index - The Globe and Mail@CamilleLabchuktheglobeandmail.comNov 30, 2014 10:18 amretweet
3New Zealand rules out animal testing for cosmetics@CamilleLabchukcrueltyfreeinternational.Nov 29, 2014 4:28 pmretweet
4Liberal MP reprimanded for inappropriate behaviour before recent NDP harassment allegations@sfharrisww2.nationalpost.comNov 28, 2014 5:26 pmretweet
3Emails show Tories went over RCMP commissioner’s head with muskrat hat order | canada.com@CamilleLabchuko.canada.comNov 28, 2014 3:27 pmretweet
3Gov. Christie Bows to Iowa Pork Industry; Proves He’s an Outlier on Animal Welfare : The...@CamilleLabchukhumanesociety.orgNov 28, 2014 2:03 pmretweet
3Lunch with NDP’s Ruth Ellen Brosseau: Harassment ‘happens everywhere’ – even...@CamilleLabchukglobalnews.caNov 28, 2014 12:55 pmretweet
2Cash Donation - Animal Justice Canada@CamilleLabchukanimaljustice.caNov 28, 2014 12:16 pmretweet
2Reptile Robbery: Why Poachers Are Wiping Out Ontario’s Turtles | TakePart@CamilleLabchuktakepart.comNov 28, 2014 12:01 pmretweet
10Aglukkaq considering legal action against Rankin Inlet deputy mayor » APTN National News@sfharrisaptn.caNov 28, 2014 9:41 amretweet
3Sable Island horses may face extinction, Parks Canada report warns - Politics - CBC News@CamilleLabchukcbc.caNov 28, 2014 9:37 amretweet
4Ikea monkey crowdfunding launched to find him a bigger home | Toronto Star@CamilleLabchukthestar.comNov 28, 2014 7:46 amretweet
2Essential reading for the junior lawyer | Precedent Magazine@CamilleLabchuklawandstyle.caNov 27, 2014 1:31 pmretweet
2Sam Riches on Twitter: "Not the cast of an overproduced cable show but the actual legal team...@sfharristwitter.comNov 27, 2014 8:49 amretweet
6Domestic Violence at Work | Canadian Labour Congress@sfharriscanadianlabour.caNov 27, 2014 7:14 amretweet
2Jason Fekete on Twitter: "The headline on the Goldring news release: "Warning: Consorting Without...@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comNov 26, 2014 2:13 pmretweet
2Twitter@sfharrismobile.twitter.comNov 26, 2014 2:08 pmretweet
4Lakritz: It’s time for a charter of rights for animals | Calgary Herald@CamilleLabchukcalgaryherald.comNov 26, 2014 7:55 amretweet
5Camille Labchuk on Twitter: "At the @GladstoneHotel where there's a packed house for @MikeSchreiner...@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comNov 25, 2014 5:04 pmretweet
6Wasting Away » APTN National News@sfharrisaptn.caNov 25, 2014 11:30 amretweet
7Ontario to restrict use of pesticide linked to bee deaths - The Globe and Mail@CamilleLabchuktheglobeandmail.comNov 25, 2014 9:49 amretweet
2Dimitri Soudas on Twitter: "He still has it. http://t.co/T632fKZGhW"@D_Soudastwitter.comNov 25, 2014 9:17 amretweet
2Canadian surgeons reconstruct people wounded in Ukraine's revolution - CBC News - Latest Canada,...@Lwalercbc.caNov 24, 2014 6:22 pmretweet
5Splitting off investigative role from Elections Canada cost $2.9 million | National Newswatch@sfharrisnationalnewswatch.comNov 24, 2014 3:14 pmretweet
5Conservatives refuse to support NDP motion to eliminate child poverty « Canada's NDP@sfharrisndp.caNov 24, 2014 12:36 pmretweet
4Adoption fees being waived for black cats at shelters | Toronto Star@CamilleLabchukthestar.comNov 24, 2014 11:54 amretweet
2B.C. association files fur farm complaints with province - Local - The Vanguard@CamilleLabchukthevanguard.caNov 24, 2014 11:45 amretweet
2NDP names candidate for Brampton North@RupNDPbramptonguardian.comNov 24, 2014 9:26 amretweet
4Toronto Zoo revenues down $8.3 million despite pandas’ arrival | Toronto Star@CamilleLabchukthestar.comNov 24, 2014 8:03 amretweet
6Animal charter of rights drafted with policymakers in mind - Ottawa - CBC News@CamilleLabchukcbc.caNov 24, 2014 7:37 amretweet
3Defence procurement staff struggling with burnout | Ottawa Citizen@sfharrisottawacitizen.comNov 24, 2014 4:52 amretweet
4Tell A Friend (CENSORED VERSION) - YouTube@CamilleLabchukyoutube.comNov 23, 2014 9:35 amretweet
7Canada's Former Liberal Party Leader Offers Advice to Young Liberals | New Republic@sfharrisnewrepublic.comNov 23, 2014 6:15 amretweet
2Rex Murphy: Obama’s climate ‘deal’ with China? ‘Surrender’ might be a better term...@sfharrisfullcomment.nationalpost.Nov 22, 2014 10:52 amretweet
2Canadian soldier dies after 'incident' at CFB Petawawa | CTV News@_Hamishctvnews.caNov 22, 2014 9:57 amretweet
2ChrisMcCluskey on Twitter: "This is the line-up for Foo Fighters tix in Calgary. Unaware this...@ChrisMcCluskeytwitter.comNov 22, 2014 7:37 amretweet
5Twitter / ?@CamilleLabchukt.coNov 21, 2014 6:34 pmretweet
5Animal rights advocates concerned about enforcement of new dog-tethering laws | CTV Atlantic...@CamilleLabchukatlantic.ctvnews.caNov 21, 2014 5:10 pmretweet
2Financial Reports@sfharriselections.caNov 21, 2014 10:40 amretweet
3P.E.I. farmer fined for pesticide runoff that killed thousands of fish | CTV News@CamilleLabchukctvnews.caNov 21, 2014 9:33 amretweet
6Animal Rights Group Files 'Habeas Corpus' Petition To Free Orangutan From Zoo@CamilleLabchukworldcrunch.comNov 21, 2014 7:06 amretweet
2What happens to Toronto’s urban wildlife when the trapper is called | Metro@CamilleLabchukmetronews.caNov 20, 2014 12:35 pmretweet
4The Daily Show with Jon Stewart – Watch Online | The Daily Show with Jon Stewart - The...@CamilleLabchukthecomedynetwork.caNov 20, 2014 11:25 amretweet
2Potato sabotage traced to P.E.I. town, where everyone seems to have a theory about who did...@CamilleLabchukww2.nationalpost.comNov 19, 2014 7:24 pmretweet
2Chick-fil-A Tortures Chickens@CamilleLabchukChickFilACruelty.comNov 19, 2014 6:44 pmretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 41 Next »

Newsletter
user online (38) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 2.8246 seconds