disable ads
link title from source date
2Anti-Terror Bill C-51: Opposition Parties Treading Carefully@BGOS_NDPhuffingtonpost.ca45 minutes agoretweet
2Supreme Court upholds right to strike: a major win for workers | rabble.ca@BGOS_NDPrabble.ca47 minutes agoretweet
3Violence Against Women in Canada: Enough Is Enough | Kirsty Duncan@WatLibhuffingtonpost.ca7 hours agoretweet
2Mulcair Vows Tax Relief For Small Businesses, Manufacturers@BGOS_NDPhuffingtonpost.ca10 hours agoretweet
2Stephen Harper's Canada: Better, worse or unchanged? Take our poll - The Globe and Mail@VanEastLiberalstheglobeandmail.com10 hours agoretweet
5Jobs down, unemployment up: Harper fails work-seeking Canadians - Manitoba - CBC News@WatLibcbc.ca10 hours agoretweet
2Joe Preston, "Committees of the House" on Jan. 26th, 2015 | openparliament.ca@SimcoeNorthNDPopenparliament.ca12 hours agoretweet
4Kill the Messengers — Stephen Harper’s Assault on Your Right to Know by Mark Bourrie: Review...@WatLibthestar.com13 hours agoretweet
3NDP seize on StatsCan data@phpndpthespec.com13 hours agoretweet
6Waterloo Liberal Nomination Meeting Set for February 22 | Waterloo Federal Liberal Association@WatLibwaterloo.liberal.caThu 6:33 pmretweet
2Harper under fire for skipping first ministers’ meeting | Ottawa Citizen@WatLibottawacitizen.comThu 4:40 pmretweet
3Justin Trudeau, Kathleen Wynne want Ottawa involved in greenhouse-gas cut - Politics - CBC...@WatLibcbc.caThu 4:38 pmretweet
2For Competitiveness' Sake, Restore the Canadian Census | Richard Florida@WatLibhuffingtonpost.caThu 4:06 pmretweet
2Public Safety Committee on Dec. 1st, 2014 | openparliament.ca@SimcoeNorthNDPopenparliament.caThu 12:03 pmretweet
2Vote #314 on January 28th, 2015 | openparliament.ca@SimcoeNorthNDPopenparliament.caThu 8:45 amretweet
2House of Commons Committees - SECU (41-2) - Bill C-44, An Act to amend the Canadian Security...@SimcoeNorthNDPparl.gc.caThu 8:45 amretweet
2Tories' Low Tax Claims Contradicted By $3.4B In New Revenue: Liberals@WatLibhuffingtonpost.caThu 8:38 amretweet
2Twitter / ?@SimcoeNorthNDPt.coThu 8:25 amretweet
2Vote #315 on January 28th, 2015 | openparliament.ca@SimcoeNorthNDPopenparliament.caThu 8:25 amretweet
4» Liberals call on Prime Minister to hold annual meetings with Canada’s Premiers@WatLibliberal.caThu 8:18 amretweet
2Government pays $180K to run vacant office | National Newswatch@WatLibnationalnewswatch.comThu 8:12 amretweet
4Baloney Meter: Have the NDP and Liberals vowed to end the child care benefit? | National Newswatch@WatLibnationalnewswatch.comThu 7:59 amretweet
9Ottawa spent $1.4M in court to fight for refugee health cuts | Toronto Star@WatLibthestar.comThu 7:50 amretweet
3Rick Mercer Rant: Joe Oliver's Brain ‘Melting In Full-Blown Panic'@WatLibhuffingtonpost.caThu 7:49 amretweet
2Disaster costs to triple after formula change - Winnipeg Free Press@SimcoeNorthNDPwinnipegfreepress.comThu 6:49 amretweet
2Public event for January 29, 2015 | Prime Minister of Canada@_cappspm.gc.caThu 6:43 amretweet
5ParkdaleHighPark NDP on Twitter: "Join our federal nomination meeting + party Sat, Feb 21!...@phpndptwitter.comWed 4:28 pmretweet
7Federal Nomination Meeting & Party | Facebook@phpndpfacebook.comWed 4:28 pmretweet
5Liberals prepared to back Tories’ anti-terrorism bill - The Globe and Mail@phpndptheglobeandmail.comWed 2:11 pmretweet
2NDP would prohibit changes to pension plans: Mulcair@SimcoeNorthNDPipolitics.caWed 11:45 amretweet
3Parliament's Back: Ottawa Rally • Rentrée Parlementaire : Rassemblement à Ottawa...@WatLibyoutube.comWed 10:29 amretweet
2Justice Dep't spent $694,000 in legal fight against veterans | CTV News@VanEastLiberalsctvnews.caWed 10:10 amretweet
4Harper and Trudeau remain locked in a tight race for preferred PM | National Newswatch@WatLibnationalnewswatch.comWed 9:06 amretweet
2» Social Policy@WatLibliberal.caWed 8:57 amretweet
2» Policy Resolution 51@WatLibliberal.caWed 8:54 amretweet
5CTV News Channel: 'It's sick not weak' | CTV News@WatLibctvnews.caWed 8:23 amretweet
2Federal NDP promises tax cut for small businesses | Ottawa Citizen@LondonWestNDPottawacitizen.comTue 4:41 pmretweet
4An election year must-read@WatLibguelphmercury.comTue 4:09 pmretweet
2Ontario’s Doctors@RichmondHillNDPontariosdoctors.comTue 3:07 pmretweet
5Why Are Harper and the Bank of Canada Following Contradictory Strategies? | Ralph Goodale@WatLibhuffingtonpost.caTue 11:28 amretweet
3Parliamentary budget officer sees $48 oil creating small deficit - Politics - CBC News@WatLibcbc.caTue 9:28 amretweet
5Tom Mulcair propose des mesures concrètes afin d’aider la classe moyenne « NPD du Canada@NPDpierrefondsnpd.caTue 9:19 amretweet
10Tom Mulcair proposes concrete measures to help the middle class « Canada's NDP@NPDpierrefondsndp.caTue 9:18 amretweet
4Families earning more than $233,000 will gain most from Conservatives' income splitting plan,...@WatLibhilltimes.comTue 8:37 amretweet
4Trudeau takes aim at Tories as battle of Ontario looms@WatLibcanada.comTue 5:51 amretweet
2Only a Fool Would Underestimate Trudeau in the Federal Election | Samuel Getachew@WatLibhuffingtonpost.caTue 5:50 amretweet
2WATCH LIVE: Justin Trudeau speaks at Liberal Party rally - National | Globalnews.ca@WatLibglobalnews.caMon 3:38 pmretweet
2Gender identity to determine where Ontario transgender inmates are placed | CTV News@phpndpctvnews.caMon 3:11 pmretweet
4Canada's North: There's nothing like it. - YouTube@WatLibyoutube.comMon 1:29 pmretweet
2TD Bank slashes forecast, predicts rate cut | National Newswatch@WatLibnationalnewswatch.comMon 12:34 pmretweet
2Ted Hsu@WatLibblog.tedhsu.caMon 8:27 amretweet
2ParkdaleHighPark NDP on Twitter: "Thanks to all the volunteers out this weekend with @PeggyNashNDP!...@phpndptwitter.comMon 6:14 amretweet
2Video interview with Justin Trudeau, MP and Windsor Independent this week:…@LKMFedLiberalsplus.google.comSat 4:14 pmretweet
2A Walkerville With Justin Trudeau - YouTube@LKMFedLiberalsyoutube.comSat 4:14 pmretweet
3Highlights from MPs’ Visit to Waterloo Region on Jan. 21 and 22 | Waterloo Federal Liberal...@WatLibwaterloo.liberal.caSat 12:04 pmretweet
3One-on-one with Justin Trudeau: Auto industry, pot, his dad | Windsor Star@WatLibblogs.windsorstar.comSat 11:43 amretweet
2http://www.cbc.ca/m/news/politics/tom-mulcair-promises-to-reverse-fund ing-cuts-to-cbc-1.2927984@phpndpcbc.caSat 10:32 amretweet
7ParkdaleHighPark NDP on Twitter: "An #NDP gov't will reverse Harper's cuts to #CBC + protect...@phpndptwitter.comSat 10:10 amretweet
2ACTRA National – ACTRA Welcomes NDP Announced Commitment to Support CBC’s Future@DavenportNDPactra.caSat 10:09 amretweet
3Welcome news: NDP commits to cancel cut to CBC funding, change how CBC Board is appointed |...@DavenportNDPcmg.caSat 10:04 amretweet
2ParkdaleHighPark NDP on Twitter: "It’s #Parkdale’s 136th birthday! Come celebrate...@phpndptwitter.comSat 8:45 amretweet
4Edmonton-Strathcona on Twitter: "Hazeldean Hall packed with volunteers out to re-elect @LindaDuncanMP...@strathconaNDPtwitter.comJan 23, 2015 6:29 pmretweet
2Trudeau speech at London's Ukrainian Centre - Politics - CBC Player@LKMFedLiberalscbc.caJan 23, 2015 4:42 pmretweet
2Promotion for Manitoba's Niki Ashton in NDP shadow cabinet - Winnipeg Free Press@SimcoeNorthNDPwinnipegfreepress.comJan 23, 2015 3:16 pmretweet
3Why Trudeau’s provincial carbon plan is a good move for Canada - The Globe and Mail@WatLibtheglobeandmail.comJan 23, 2015 2:45 pmretweet
3Canada Liberal leader Trudeau says PM Harper bungling the economy | Canada | Reuters@WatLibca.reuters.comJan 23, 2015 2:34 pmretweet
2Several senators facing subpoenas for Mike Duffy’s April trial | Ottawa Citizen@WatLibottawacitizen.comJan 23, 2015 2:23 pmretweet
2So much for Stephen Harper's pledge that our tr...@SimcoeGrFedLibsscoop.itJan 23, 2015 2:04 pmretweet
2Mercer: Harper Doesn't Care What The Provinces ...@SimcoeGrFedLibsscoop.itJan 23, 2015 2:01 pmretweet
2Justin Trudeau takes questions after meeting wi...@SimcoeGrFedLibsscoop.itJan 23, 2015 1:58 pmretweet
2Le NPD du Canada@NPDpierrefondsnpd.caJan 23, 2015 9:54 amretweet
4Ward 13 and 14, City of Toronto Community Budget Meeting | Facebook@phpndpfacebook.comJan 23, 2015 8:44 amretweet
2NDP promises law to name physicians, amounts they bill OHIP - Sudbury - CBC News@LondonWestNDPcbc.caJan 22, 2015 6:32 pmretweet
4http://www.cbc.ca/m/news/politics/justin-trudeau-says-carbon-pricing-s hould-be-left-to-provinces-1.2927889@phpndpcbc.caJan 22, 2015 12:29 pmretweet
5Tonight, Cheri DiNovo hosts a community... - Parkdale—High Park New Democrats | Facebook@phpndpfacebook.comJan 22, 2015 9:31 amretweet
4Mike Moffatt's speech to the Liberal caucus on Ontario's economy@WatLibmacleans.caJan 22, 2015 9:14 amretweet
3Davenport NDP on Twitter: "The NDP is committed to protecting the CBC. http://t.co/qYZc15j8d2...@DavenportNDPtwitter.comJan 22, 2015 8:58 amretweet
2NDP to restore CBC funding « Canada's NDP@NPDpierrefondsndp.caJan 22, 2015 8:21 amretweet
4Nanos on the numbers: Harper, Trudeau tightly locked in preferred PM tracking | CTV News@WatLibctvnews.caJan 22, 2015 7:26 amretweet
3Twitter / ?@WatLibt.coJan 22, 2015 6:51 amretweet
2Justin Trudeau: federal government must support auto industry | Windsor Star@LKMFedLiberalsblogs.windsorstar.comJan 22, 2015 4:39 amretweet
2Sudbury NDP - Great job Suzanne Shawbonquit! | Facebook@SudburyNDPfacebook.comJan 21, 2015 7:43 pmretweet
2Sudbury NDP - Timeline Photos | Facebook@SudburyNDPfacebook.comJan 21, 2015 4:53 pmretweet
2Sudbury NDP - Timeline Photos | Facebook@SudburyNDPfacebook.comJan 21, 2015 4:52 pmretweet
2Trudeau blasts Harper’s economic management, says Liberals more fiscally prudent - The Globe...@VanEastLiberalstheglobeandmail.comJan 21, 2015 11:39 amretweet
2» Liberals reach out to Ontarians with message of growth for middle class Canadians@WatLibliberal.caJan 21, 2015 9:18 amretweet
4Justin Trudeau takes questions after meeting with economic experts - Politics - CBC News@WatLibcbc.caJan 21, 2015 8:57 amretweet
2Twitter / ?@WatLibt.coJan 21, 2015 8:27 amretweet
2Liberal Party of Canada » Pints and Politics in Waterloo@WatLibevents.liberal.caJan 21, 2015 8:27 amretweet
2https://www.flickr.com/photos/justintrudeau@WatLibflickr.comJan 20, 2015 5:38 pmretweet
3Dying With Dignity loses charitable status after political-activity probe - Politics - CBC...@_cappscbc.caJan 20, 2015 4:04 pmretweet
3Mulcair is right to question the politics of terror - The Globe and Mail@DavenportNDPtheglobeandmail.comJan 20, 2015 9:12 amretweet
2NDP | Donation@DavenportNDPsecure.ndp.caJan 20, 2015 8:16 amretweet
2Davenport NDP on Twitter: "Mark your calendars! The 6th annual @Cash4TO fundraiser takes place...@DavenportNDPtwitter.comJan 20, 2015 8:14 amretweet
2Liberals post best fundraising results in 10 years, just in time for election | National Newswatch@WatLibnationalnewswatch.comJan 20, 2015 4:50 amretweet
2How Is it That Norway Is Rich and We Are Not? | John McKay@WatLibhuffingtonpost.caJan 19, 2015 4:45 pmretweet
2Harper's Budget Delay Shows Fear and Incompetence | Ralph Goodale@WatLibhuffingtonpost.caJan 19, 2015 4:25 pmretweet
2Ex-NDP MP Glenn Thibeault: Party 'Changed' After Jack Layton's Death@SimcoeNorthNDPm.huffpost.comJan 19, 2015 4:03 pmretweet
6Join @Carolyn_Bennett, Deb Matthews, and... - Lambton-Kent-Middlesex Federal Liberal Association...@LKMFedLiberalsfacebook.comJan 19, 2015 12:34 pmretweet
4Twitter / ?@WatLibt.coJan 19, 2015 9:36 amretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 56 Next »

Newsletter
user online (44) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 1.1964 seconds