disable ads
link title from source date
2Stephen Harper boasts of $5.8 billion in infras...@SimcoeGrFedLibsscoop.it1 hour agoretweet
3The planet's water supply and Stephen Harper - ...@SimcoeGrFedLibsscoop.it1 hour agoretweet
2Why is this government failing Ontario's most vulnerable children? - YouTube@phpndpyoutube.com2 hours agoretweet
2» Who should decide which guns are so dangerous they’re prohibited?@WatLibliberal.ca16 hours agoretweet
4Waterloo Liberal Nomination All-Contestants Q&A Meeting on Dec. 3 | Waterloo Federal Liberal...@WatLibwaterloo.liberal.ca21 hours agoretweet
2Liberals oppose Conservative gun bill: Instead of ramming this bill through…@LKMFedLiberalsplus.google.com22 hours agoretweet
2Twitter / ?@DavenportNDPt.co23 hours agoretweet
2Put Food in the Budget@DavenportNDPputfoodinthebudget.caThu 7:54 amretweet
2Vancouver Centre NDP on Twitter: "Our fantastic candidates @ConstanceBarnes @deaconalisdair...@VanCentreNDPtwitter.comWed 8:39 pmretweet
2Twitter / ?@VanCentreNDPt.coWed 7:35 pmretweet
2» Speech by Justin Trudeau to the Young Liberals of Canada (Québec)@WatLibliberal.caWed 9:48 amretweet
3Canada Revenue Agency privacy breach leaks prominent Canadians' tax details - Politics - CBC...@WatLibcbc.caTue 9:34 amretweet
3Auditor General’s report slams government for failing veterans on mental health services...@WatLibnews.nationalpost.comTue 9:28 amretweet
2Why I Chose the NDP Over the Quebec Sovereignty Movement | Maria Mourani@NPDpierrefondshuffingtonpost.caTue 8:38 amretweet
2A deep chill descends over Parliament Hill@WatLibtherecord.comTue 7:09 amretweet
5What use is the children's fitness tax credit? - Macleans.ca@WatLibmacleans.caMon 5:19 pmretweet
2Conservative trap to ensnare Liberal candidate ends up embarrassing Tories | National Newswatch@WatLibnationalnewswatch.comMon 3:16 pmretweet
3Trudeau's handling of protesters a sharp contra...@SimcoeGrFedLibsscoop.itMon 2:32 pmretweet
7Union warns Liberal government set to privatize public service jobs | Toronto Star@phpndpthestar.comMon 12:39 pmretweet
4No child should live in poverty « Canada's NDP@DavenportNDPndp.caMon 8:49 amretweet
3» Justin Trudeau’s speech at his nomination meeting@WatLibliberal.caSun 5:54 pmretweet
4«Je choisis le NPD» | Le Devoir@NPDpierrefondsm.ledevoir.comSat 3:28 pmretweet
4Public servants asked to promote Conservative tax proposal on Twitter | National Newswatch@WatLibnationalnewswatch.comNov 21, 2014 4:06 pmretweet
8Bryan Vanderkruk admits to trying to vote twice in 2011 federal election - Politics - CBC News@WatLibcbc.caNov 21, 2014 3:48 pmretweet
2Métis National Council | Supreme Court of Canada grants leave to appeal in Daniels@BGOS_NDPnewswire.caNov 20, 2014 5:24 pmretweet
2Mercer: Tories Don't Even Understand The Science They Silence (VIDEO)@WatLibhuffingtonpost.caNov 20, 2014 5:01 pmretweet
2Public Health in a Changing Climate - The Chief Public Health Officer's Report on the State...@WatLibphac-aspc.gc.caNov 20, 2014 4:40 pmretweet
2Congrats via Perth-Wellington FLA: Stephen McCotter won nomination as #LPC…@LKMFedLiberalsplus.google.comNov 20, 2014 4:23 pmretweet
5» Stephen Harper keeps cutting@NTLiberalliberal.caNov 20, 2014 4:00 pmretweet
2House of Commons Committees - SECU (41-2) - Bill C-2, An Act to amend the Controlled Drugs...@SimcoeNorthNDPparl.gc.caNov 20, 2014 1:27 pmretweet
2Vote #279 on November 19th, 2014 | openparliament.ca@SimcoeNorthNDPopenparliament.caNov 20, 2014 12:53 pmretweet
5Journals (No. 144)@SimcoeNorthNDPparl.gc.caNov 20, 2014 12:35 pmretweet
2HBD to @PMLaurier! - Lambton-Kent-Middlesex Federal Liberal Association | Facebook@LKMFedLiberalsfacebook.comNov 20, 2014 12:31 pmretweet
2http://hocca.vo.llnwd.net/2014/2014-11/0003f201.wmv@SimcoeNorthNDPhocca.vo.llnwd.netNov 20, 2014 10:27 amretweet
2EI rate cut: Ottawa skipped internal study in favour of interest group report - Politics -...@WatLibcbc.caNov 20, 2014 10:18 amretweet
2ParlVU Event Center@SimcoeNorthNDPparlvu.parl.gc.caNov 20, 2014 8:40 amretweet
3Why the NDP is Opposing the Rouge Park Bill | A\J – Canada's Environmental Voice@DavenportNDPalternativesjournal.caNov 20, 2014 7:28 amretweet
2Income-splitting benefits only a small percentage | Your online newspaper for Waterloo, Ontario@WatLibwaterloochronicle.caNov 19, 2014 4:07 pmretweet
3Michael Sona Sentence: Ex-Tory Staffer Gets 9 Months Behind Bars In Robocalls Scandal@WatLibhuffingtonpost.caNov 19, 2014 12:05 pmretweet
4Everyday Political Citizen Shortlist, 2014@phpndpsamaracanada.comNov 19, 2014 11:51 amretweet
2NDP leads charge for $15 per day childcare in Ontario@SudburyNDPnorthernlife.caNov 19, 2014 9:51 amretweet
2Les néo-démocrates en avance au Québec, selon la firme CROP | Matthieu Boivin | Politique@NPDpierrefondslapresse.caNov 19, 2014 6:47 amretweet
2How to communicate a good idea: carbon pricing - The Globe and Mail@_cappstheglobeandmail.comNov 19, 2014 5:32 amretweet
4Liberal Party of Canada » An Evening with Ralph Goodale; Co-Hosted by Terry Beech and Jonathan...@NVLiberalsevents.liberal.caNov 18, 2014 7:43 pmretweet
22014 Ontario Economic Outlook and Fiscal Review@SimcoeNorthNDPfin.gov.on.caNov 18, 2014 7:32 pmretweet
5The Transparency Act: How does it work? - YouTube@LKMFedLiberalsyoutube.comNov 18, 2014 5:49 pmretweet
2NDP | Donation@SudburyNDPsecure.ndp.caNov 18, 2014 5:24 pmretweet
2Statement by Liberal Party of Canada Leader Justin Trudeau on By-election…@LKMFedLiberalsplus.google.comNov 18, 2014 4:29 pmretweet
2Greta on Twitter: "This was taken last year. #NDP MPs and staff. Hell yes. #cdnpoli http://t.co/i4Dp4gg7B6"@TDNDPtwitter.comNov 18, 2014 3:27 pmretweet
2Alerts: Waterloo - Wellington - The Weather Network@WatLibtheweathernetwork.comNov 18, 2014 2:24 pmretweet
3» Liberal Party of Canada Condemns Terror Attack in Jerusalem@WatLibliberal.caNov 18, 2014 1:55 pmretweet
2Tory MP Colin Carrie Put On Hot Seat After U.S.-China Climate Deal@WatLibhuffingtonpost.caNov 18, 2014 1:48 pmretweet
2New Commercial Promoting Tory Tax Cuts Paid For By Taxpayers (VIDEO)@RichmondHillNDPhuffingtonpost.caNov 18, 2014 11:09 amretweet
2Peter Van Loan, "Agricultural Growth Act" on Nov. 17th, 2014 | openparliament.ca@SimcoeNorthNDPopenparliament.caNov 18, 2014 8:39 amretweet
2Peter Van Loan, "Protection of Canada from Terrorists Act" on Nov. 17th, 2014 | openparliament.ca@SimcoeNorthNDPopenparliament.caNov 18, 2014 8:37 amretweet
2Matthew Dubé, "Committees of the House" on Nov. 17th, 2014 | openparliament.ca@SimcoeNorthNDPopenparliament.caNov 18, 2014 8:34 amretweet
2Twitter / ?@SimcoeNorthNDPt.coNov 18, 2014 8:23 amretweet
2House of Commons Committees - FEWO (41-2) - Eating Disorders Amongst Girls and Women - Report@SimcoeNorthNDPparl.gc.caNov 18, 2014 8:23 amretweet
2Nathan Cullen, "The Budget" on Nov. 17th, 2014 | openparliament.ca@SimcoeNorthNDPopenparliament.caNov 18, 2014 8:10 amretweet
2Malcolm Allen, "Agricultural Growth Act" on Nov. 17th, 2014 | openparliament.ca@SimcoeNorthNDPopenparliament.caNov 18, 2014 7:28 amretweet
2House of Commons Committees - AGRI (41-2) - Study Home - Bill C-18, An Act to amend certain...@SimcoeNorthNDPparl.gc.caNov 18, 2014 6:46 amretweet
4Rathika Sitsabaiesan, "Child Poverty" on Nov. 17th, 2014 | openparliament.ca@SimcoeNorthNDPopenparliament.caNov 18, 2014 6:30 amretweet
2High Park Buckthorn Busting | Gord Perks@phpndpgordperks.caNov 18, 2014 6:10 amretweet
3Mulcair’s harassment proposal draws on legal experience - The Globe and Mail@phpndptheglobeandmail.comNov 17, 2014 8:51 amretweet
4Waterloo Liberals on Twitter: "Leger Poll: http://t.co/xyUtOwlbzd #cdnpoli #LPC http://t.co/RwqXAxbfd6"@WatLibtwitter.comNov 16, 2014 2:20 pmretweet
4http://www.leger360.com/admin/upload/publi_pdf/SOEN20141114.pdf@WatLibleger360.comNov 16, 2014 2:20 pmretweet
4"Election fraud is not a victimless crime. It damages democracy and hurts us…@LKMFedLiberalsplus.google.comNov 16, 2014 2:07 pmretweet
3Candidate who lost to Del Mastro reflects on fraud cost to the democracy - The Globe and Mail@LKMFedLiberalstheglobeandmail.comNov 16, 2014 12:30 pmretweet
13Mulcair praised for universal daycare - Winnipeg Free Press@LondonWestNDPwinnipegfreepress.comNov 16, 2014 12:28 pmretweet
3ParkdaleHighPark NDP on Twitter: "Delegates at #ONDPcon voted 77% against a leadership race....@phpndptwitter.comNov 15, 2014 4:03 pmretweet
5Child care will become key election issue, Ken Dryden tells conference | Ottawa Citizen@WatLibottawacitizen.comNov 15, 2014 3:28 pmretweet
2More tax breaks for the wealthy - Columnists - The Telegram@WatLibthetelegram.comNov 15, 2014 8:37 amretweet
5ParkdaleHighPark NDP on Twitter: "#ParkHP + @CheriDiNovo's resolution to extend WSIB protection...@phpndptwitter.comNov 15, 2014 8:12 amretweet
2NDP's Mulcair applauded at Winnipeg conference for day care pledge - Winnipeg Free Press@phpndpwinnipegfreepress.comNov 14, 2014 2:08 pmretweet
3ParkdaleHighPark NDP on Twitter: "#ParkHP represent! @CheriDiNovo speaking out against unelected,...@phpndptwitter.comNov 14, 2014 1:42 pmretweet
2ParkdaleHighPark NDP on Twitter: "MPP @CheriDiNovo speaks passionately in favour of ensuring...@phpndptwitter.comNov 14, 2014 1:23 pmretweet
2http://samara.cmail2.com/t/ViewEmail/y/149D4491BDFC2CD0/92C414DEC544FB 4F20B193FBA00ED1DB@SimcoeNorthNDPsamara.cmail2.comNov 14, 2014 12:48 pmretweet
2Joe Oliver's Fall Fiscal Update with music and facts added - YouTube@BGOS_NDPyoutube.comNov 14, 2014 12:46 pmretweet
2Joe Oliver's fiscal update makes sense when you add dance music and facts | Press Progress@BGOS_NDPpressprogress.caNov 14, 2014 12:45 pmretweet
2» Now is the time to act@WatLibliberal.caNov 14, 2014 11:18 amretweet
2Twitter / ?@TDNDPt.coNov 14, 2014 9:31 amretweet
2BEY Federal Nomination Meeting | Facebook@TDNDPfacebook.comNov 14, 2014 9:31 amretweet
3Mulcair harassment plan draws on experience | National Newswatch@DavenportNDPnationalnewswatch.comNov 14, 2014 5:49 amretweet
5Trudeau’s handling of protesters a sharp contrast with Harper - The Globe and Mail@WatLibtheglobeandmail.comNov 13, 2014 9:37 amretweet
3Blowing through the surplus: http://buff.ly/1EDpqab Stephen Harper’s income…@LKMFedLiberalsplus.google.comNov 12, 2014 6:00 pmretweet
3» Blowing through the surplus@LKMFedLiberalsliberal.caNov 12, 2014 6:00 pmretweet
2Changements climatiques : l’inaction des conservateurs est inexcusable « NPD du Canada@NPDHBnpd.caNov 12, 2014 10:49 amretweet
2The Parent Trap | Canadian Centre for Policy Alternatives@RichmondHillNDPpolicyalternatives.caNov 11, 2014 4:41 pmretweet
2Lest we forget - Please read the... - Lambton-Kent-Middlesex Federal Liberal Association |...@LKMFedLiberalsfacebook.comNov 11, 2014 10:37 amretweet
2» Liberal Party of Canada Leader Justin Trudeau on Remembrance Day@LKMFedLiberalsliberal.caNov 11, 2014 10:37 amretweet
3» Liberal Party of Canada Leader Justin Trudeau on Remembrance Day@WatLibliberal.caNov 11, 2014 8:47 amretweet
2» On behalf of a grateful nation@WatLibliberal.caNov 11, 2014 7:14 amretweet
2Canada's Environmental Bill of Rights Is a Step in the Right Direction | Ecojustice@phpndphuffingtonpost.caNov 10, 2014 8:30 amretweet
2Elections Canada Online | Voting by Mail While Inside or Outside Canada@SimcoeNorthNDPelections.caNov 09, 2014 2:41 pmretweet
3Pierre-Luc Dusseault, "Red Tape Reduction Act" on Nov. 6th, 2014 | openparliament.ca@SimcoeNorthNDPopenparliament.caNov 08, 2014 8:14 pmretweet
4Pierre-Luc Dusseault, "Red Tape Reduction Act" on Nov. 6th, 2014 | openparliament.ca@SimcoeNorthNDPopenparliament.caNov 08, 2014 8:03 pmretweet
2Ontario auto insurance bill deeply flawed@BGOS_NDPnewsforontarioninetyninepNov 08, 2014 2:07 pmretweet
2Dan Harris, "Remembrance Day" on Nov. 6th, 2014 | openparliament.ca@SimcoeNorthNDPopenparliament.caNov 07, 2014 6:28 pmretweet
4Justin Trudeau's Sex Assault Centre Work Influenced Misconduct Response@WatLibhuffingtonpost.caNov 07, 2014 4:05 pmretweet
3House of Commons Committees - ENVI (41-2) - Bill C-40, An Act respecting the Rouge National...@SimcoeNorthNDPparl.gc.caNov 07, 2014 11:54 amretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 53 Next »

Newsletter
user online (64) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 1.0271 seconds