disable ads
link title from source date
7Twitter / OshawaNDP: It's time to put an end to ...@OshawaNDPtwitter.com10 hours agoretweet
2Twitter / OshawaNDP: Add your voice to our campaign ...@OshawaNDPtwitter.com13 hours agoretweet
2A transit plan to bring good public policy back to Ontario | Green Party of Ontario@BarrieGreensgpo.ca13 hours agoretweet
4The Real Issue with the so-called "Fair Elections Act" | Green Party of Canada@BarrieGreensgreenparty.ca18 hours agoretweet
7Senate gives government cover to pass anti-democratic bill: Tim Harper | Toronto Star@phpndpthestar.com22 hours agoretweet
3Twitter / phpndp: Cuts to the #CBC threaten its ...@phpndptwitter.comTue 9:11 amretweet
3Protect the CBC! Sign the petition now.@phpndpphpndp.comTue 9:11 amretweet
2We won’t have Medicare II without federal leadership — Himelfarb | OPSEU Diablogue@WatLibdiablogue.orgTue 9:05 amretweet
2http://www.toronto.ca/legdocs/mmis/2014/ex/bgrd/backgroundfile-68390.p df@phpndptoronto.caTue 4:58 amretweet
3Transit debate devolves into embarrassing carnival - The Globe and Mail@phpndptheglobeandmail.comTue 4:41 amretweet
2Premier Wynne's brother-in-law named interim CEO of eHealth | Ontario | News | Toronto Sun@phpndptorontosun.comMon 8:18 pmretweet
2Twitter / WatLib: Happy Passover! #Waterloo ...@WatLibtwitter.comMon 7:46 pmretweet
6Harper’s support among Conservatives starting to crumble: Hébert | Toronto Star@OshawaNDPthestar.comMon 5:54 pmretweet
2The Tyee – Why 'Fair Elections Act' Means the Death of Reason@OshawaNDPthetyee.caMon 9:05 amretweet
3http://www.liberal.ca/newsroom/news-release/statement-liberal-party-ca nada-leader-justin-trudeau-vaisakhi/@WatLibliberal.caMon 8:57 amretweet
2Watch Justin Trudeau’s Speech: “A Real and Fair Chance to Succeed”@WatLibliberal.caMon 8:44 amretweet
16Twitter / robertwalker4: Pls RT! chief investigator ...@TDNDPtwitter.comSun 8:34 pmretweet
4Justin Trudeau: "A Real and Fair Chance to Succeed" - YouTube@LKMFedLiberalsyoutube.comSun 6:00 pmretweet
3Shift Happens Barrie 2014 - a set on Flickr@BarrieGreenssecure.flickr.comSun 2:36 pmretweet
3Justin Trudeau: Riding high after one year as Liberal leader | Toronto Star@WatLibthestar.comSun 2:29 pmretweet
4Harper Tories undermining democracy, to their own peril - The Globe and Mail@OshawaNDPtheglobeandmail.comSun 10:51 amretweet
17Twitter / OshawaNDP: RT if you agree that @OntarioNDP ...@OshawaNDPtwitter.comFri 3:37 pmretweet
2Shift Happens #Barrie 2014 | Barrie Green Party@BarrieGreensbarriegreenparty.caFri 2:01 pmretweet
3Linda Frum stirs controversy with Elections Canada questions - Politics - CBC News@WatLibcbc.caFri 1:56 pmretweet
2With Election Looming, Ontario Liberals Distribute Misleading Campaign Materials | CFS-FCEE@phpndpcfs-fcee.caFri 10:18 amretweet
3Twitter / WatLib: “The Conservatives’ Unfair ...@WatLibtwitter.comFri 9:09 amretweet
3Fair Elections Act will prevent thousands of Canadians from voting@WatLibpetition.liberal.caFri 9:09 amretweet
2MPPs can’t quiz pair over hard drives — they’ve moved to B.C. | Toronto Star@phpndpthestar.comThu 9:57 pmretweet
7Twitter / WatLib: Rest in peace Jim, our thoughts ...@WatLibtwitter.comThu 7:33 pmretweet
3A Green jobs plan for a twenty first century economy | Green Party of Ontario@BarrieGreensgpo.caApr 10, 2014 10:09 amretweet
4Address robocalls@WatLibtherecord.comApr 10, 2014 9:53 amretweet
4Harper has a strange take on democracy@WatLibtherecord.comApr 10, 2014 9:47 amretweet
3Twitter / WatLib: Town Hall: Government Cuts ...@WatLibtwitter.comApr 10, 2014 9:34 amretweet
5Town Hall: Federal Cuts to Science | Facebook@WatLibfacebook.comApr 10, 2014 9:34 amretweet
2Three Tory staffers interfered in releasing government information, watchdog says - The Globe...@WatLibtheglobeandmail.comApr 10, 2014 9:28 amretweet
2Transforming Transit Together@TDLibsregionalrelief.caApr 10, 2014 6:29 amretweet
3Oshawa NDP - 3 stories about voter fraud. 3 tall tales... | Facebook@OshawaNDPfacebook.comApr 09, 2014 10:03 pmretweet
2http://www.liberal.ca/newsroom/news-release/liberal-statement-annivers ary-battle-vimy-ridge/@WatLibliberal.caApr 09, 2014 3:53 pmretweet
6Thomas McInnis, Tory senator, pulls back from voter fraud allegation - Politics - CBC News@WatLibcbc.caApr 09, 2014 3:51 pmretweet
2Trudeau Urges Free Vote On Fair Elections Act, Vows To Repeal Bill If Elected PM@WatLibhuffingtonpost.caApr 09, 2014 3:49 pmretweet
6Justin Trudeau On Quebec Election: Voters Said ...@SimcoeGreyLibsscoop.itApr 09, 2014 1:48 pmretweet
2Response to ‘Justin Trudeau not the answer for Liberals’ - The Cord@WatLibthecord.caApr 09, 2014 1:08 pmretweet
2http://www.liberal.ca/newsroom/news-release/liberals-call-free-vote-un fair-elections-act/@WatLibliberal.caApr 09, 2014 10:38 amretweet
2Liberal motion would stop Tories from limiting debate on election law changes - Inside Politics@WatLibcbc.caApr 09, 2014 10:28 amretweet
2Fair Elections Act: Harper Pressed On Concerns From Seniors, Students@WatLibhuffingtonpost.caApr 09, 2014 9:28 amretweet
3Transforming Transit Together@TDLibsregionalrelief.caApr 09, 2014 8:32 amretweet
2CARP Opposes Fair Elections Act, Bill C-23 at Standing Committee on Procedure and House Affairs...@WatLibcarp.caApr 09, 2014 7:38 amretweet
2Greens celebrate diversity on International Day of Pink | Green Party of Canada@BarrieGreensgreenparty.caApr 09, 2014 6:22 amretweet
5The Fair Elections Act Is Unconstitutional, Legal Experts Say | National Newswatch@WatLibnationalnewswatch.comApr 09, 2014 5:56 amretweet
2Twitter / WatLib: We Heart our Volunteers. Happy ...@WatLibtwitter.comApr 09, 2014 5:03 amretweet
2How to build a better country@WatLibliberal.caApr 09, 2014 5:03 amretweet
3Oshawa NDP - Stephen Harper just confirmed he is unable to... | Facebook@OshawaNDPfacebook.comApr 08, 2014 2:21 pmretweet
2Justin Trudeau Slams Tories' Environmental Reco...@SimcoeGreyLibsscoop.itApr 08, 2014 1:01 pmretweet
2Justin Trudeau writes: I have faith in Quebec. ...@SimcoeGreyLibsscoop.itApr 08, 2014 12:58 pmretweet
2Stop Harper’s misguided election reforms@WatLibtherecord.comApr 08, 2014 9:56 amretweet
2Legislative Assembly of Ontario | Debates & Proceedings | Debates (Hansard) | Official Records...@SimcoeNorthNDPontla.on.caApr 07, 2014 9:25 pmretweet
7Justin Trudeau writes: I have faith in Quebec. So should you - The Globe and Mail@WatLibm.theglobeandmail.comApr 07, 2014 5:39 pmretweet
6Why would Jason Kenney grant temporary foreign worker permits for McDonald’s? | Press...@phpndppressprogress.caApr 07, 2014 10:15 amretweet
3Our Neighbours at the Red Door Family Shelter Need Toronto-Danforth’s Help | TDNDP@TDNDPdev.torontodanforthndp.coApr 06, 2014 10:44 amretweet
2The Fair Elections Act Won't Let Elections Canada Do Its Job | Stephane Dion@WatLibhuffingtonpost.caApr 06, 2014 7:26 amretweet
2Lac-Mégantic: Railway’s documents to support one-man crews kept secret | Metro@WatLibmetronews.caApr 06, 2014 7:25 amretweet
6Save the Red Door Family Shelter - Emergency Community Meeting Monday April 7@TDNDPus6.campaign-archive1.comApr 05, 2014 3:57 pmretweet
3NDP MP launches cross-Canada tour to 'save Canada Post' | CTV News@BGOS_NDPctvnews.caApr 05, 2014 3:03 amretweet
2Timeline Photos - Bruce-Grey-Owen Sound NDP Riding | Facebook@BGOS_NDPfacebook.comApr 04, 2014 6:24 pmretweet
3Vote #154 on March 12th, 2012 | openparliament.ca@SimcoeNorthNDPopenparliament.caApr 04, 2014 5:19 pmretweet
3Twitter / WatLib: Why does the Conservative ...@WatLibtwitter.comApr 04, 2014 4:19 pmretweet
4EARTH RHYTHMS - A Musical Celebration of the 44th Earth Day | Green Party of Canada@BarrieGreensgreenparty.caApr 04, 2014 1:54 pmretweet
2Twitter / OshawaNDP: Let's work together to elect ...@OshawaNDPtwitter.comApr 04, 2014 9:56 amretweet
7https://joycemurray.liberal.ca/uncategorized/petition-proposed-fair-el ections-act/@WatLibjoycemurray.liberal.caApr 04, 2014 9:36 amretweet
2Former campaign worker granted immunity after he gives evidence in ‘Pierre Poutine’ robocalls...@WatLibnews.nationalpost.comApr 04, 2014 8:53 amretweet
5Defend your health care from Harper’s sneak attack@BGOS_NDPleadnow.caApr 03, 2014 6:13 pmretweet
2Conservatives’ elections bill is ‘attack on our democracy,’ famed ex-auditor general...@VanEastLiberalsnews.nationalpost.comApr 03, 2014 3:52 pmretweet
2First Nations oppose new elections law | National Newswatch@WatLibnationalnewswatch.comApr 03, 2014 1:13 pmretweet
2Twitter / ?@WatLibtwitter.comApr 03, 2014 1:10 pmretweet
9Liberal Party of Canada » Town Hall on the Legalization, Regulation and Taxation of Marijuana@VanEastLiberalsevents.liberal.caApr 03, 2014 11:36 amretweet
5Canada's mammoth wealth gap in 3 easy charts | Press Progress@OshawaNDPpressprogress.caApr 03, 2014 10:28 amretweet
3Canada’s 86 wealthiest have as much as the 11.4 million poorest, report finds - The Globe...@OshawaNDPtheglobeandmail.comApr 03, 2014 10:16 amretweet
2Open Letter to Premier Wynne: Schreiner says budget is time for action on jobs, kids, food...@BarrieGreensgpo.caApr 03, 2014 9:08 amretweet
4http://www.liberal.ca/help-protect-your-vote/?utm_source=liberal&utm_m edium=facebook.com&&utm_content=b&utm_campaign=fb_sharable_20140402_fa ir_elections_act@LKMFedLiberalsliberal.caApr 03, 2014 7:30 amretweet
2http://www.liberal.ca/survey/@LKMFedLiberalsliberal.caApr 03, 2014 5:52 amretweet
4Twitter / TDLibs: We'll be back! Had a great ...@TDLibstwitter.comApr 03, 2014 5:51 amretweet
2Twitter / TDLibs: Happy with Harper? Come chat ...@TDLibstwitter.comApr 03, 2014 5:22 amretweet
2Twitter / TDLibs: Come meet some of the #TorDan ...@TDLibstwitter.comApr 03, 2014 4:58 amretweet
4Twitter / WatLib: CPC WANT TO FAST-TRACK A BILL ...@WatLibtwitter.comApr 02, 2014 5:39 pmretweet
6http://www.liberal.ca/protect-our-voting-rights/?utm_source=liberal&ut m_medium=facebook.com&&utm_content=a&utm_campaign=fb_sharable_20140402 _fair_elections_act@WatLibliberal.caApr 02, 2014 5:39 pmretweet
2Question Period, March 31st, ACOA - YouTube@FightingNLeryoutube.comMar 31, 2014 12:33 pmretweet
5Twitter / phpndp: Is this the transparency, and ...@phpndptwitter.comMar 31, 2014 7:59 amretweet
2Transportation Minister Wins TTC Sardine Award | politics | Torontoist@phpndptorontoist.comMar 31, 2014 6:34 amretweet
2Bill C-23, Fair Elections Act, Criticized By Professor Paul Thomas@WatLibhuffingtonpost.caMar 31, 2014 5:27 amretweet
4Liberal nominations causing divisions in party, potential candidates say | hilltimes.com@phpndphilltimes.comMar 31, 2014 4:35 amretweet
3Sunday Scrum: election reform opposition - Politics - CBC Player@WatLibcbc.caMar 30, 2014 8:36 pmretweet
10Twitter / OshawaNDP: Guess who once said imposed ...@OshawaNDPtwitter.comMar 30, 2014 2:51 pmretweet
8Twitter / OshawaNDP: As a Reform MP, Harper opposed ...@OshawaNDPtwitter.comMar 30, 2014 2:29 pmretweet
2Twitter / NVLiberals: Our booth is all set up (despite ...@NVLiberalstwitter.comMar 30, 2014 12:17 pmretweet
2Shift Happens #Barrie 2014 | Barrie Green Party@BarrieGreensbarriegreenparty.caMar 30, 2014 11:28 amretweet
25th Annual Earth Hour Super Drive - a set on Flickr@BarrieGreenssecure.flickr.comMar 30, 2014 9:08 amretweet
3http://www.liberal.ca/newsroom/blog/wear-support/@WatLibliberal.caMar 30, 2014 8:38 amretweet
9Twitter / OshawaNDP: Ontarians can’t afford a ...@OshawaNDPtwitter.comMar 29, 2014 1:16 pmretweet
2TTCriders.ca | TTC Sardine Award goes to Glen Murray for failing to fund the TTC@phpndpttcriders.caMar 29, 2014 7:34 amretweet
2Tough-on-crime Tories should back Goodale’s bill seeking protection for bus drivers -...@WatLibtheglobeandmail.comMar 29, 2014 5:47 amretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 41 Next »

Newsletter
user online (21) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.8033 seconds