disable ads
link title from source date
3Twitter / OshawaNDP: How does the #UnfairElxnsAct ...@OshawaNDPtwitter.com14 hours agoretweet
2Liberal Party of Canada » Pints & Politics - North Vancouver@NVLiberalsevents.liberal.ca15 hours agoretweet
4Canada pushes whales aside to green light oil pipeline - Strange Bedfellows — Politics News@phpndpblog.seattlepi.com22 hours agoretweet
2Twitter / phpndp: We believe the #CBC is worth ...@phpndptwitter.com22 hours agoretweet
3RIP to the Right Honourable Herb Gray: - Lambton-Kent-Middlesex Federal Liberal Association...@LKMFedLiberalsfacebook.comTue 4:28 amretweet
4Twitter / OshawaNDP: Only @andreahorwath and the ...@OshawaNDPtwitter.comMon 7:02 pmretweet
2Smudge Mother Earth 2014@BGOS_NDPscribd.comMon 6:52 pmretweet
3Common sense, not ideology, best for economy - Ralph Goodale@WatLibralphgoodale.caMon 5:08 pmretweet
9With Trudeau on the rise, will Harper stick around? | Opinion - Policy Nexus@WatLiblispop.caMon 12:39 pmretweet
5Conservatives unhappy with Poilievre’s ‘bombastic’ style on elections overhaul bill |...@WatLibhilltimes.comMon 6:40 amretweet
3Easter Message from Elizabeth May | Green Party of Canada@BarrieGreensgreenparty.caSun 2:34 amretweet
21Twitter / OshawaNDP: Even the newspaper in Pierre ...@OshawaNDPtwitter.comSat 10:19 amretweet
11‘Private interests’ in the Senate: How business conflicts are everywhere in Canada’s...@phpndpnews.nationalpost.comFri 8:46 pmretweet
3Team Orange picks a candidate@SimcoeNorthNDPsootoday.comFri 6:55 pmretweet
4Elections Canada Online | Statements and Speeches: Commissioner of Canada Elections@SimcoeNorthNDPelections.caFri 6:00 pmretweet
4Twitter / WatLib: Easter weekend wishes from ...@WatLibtwitter.comFri 1:03 pmretweet
2http://www.brucestanton.ca/media/Bruce_Stanton_Townhall_Meeting_Firear ms.pdf@SimcoeNorthNDPbrucestanton.caFri 6:17 amretweet
3Greens call on Government to Stand Up for BC on Kinder Morgan Pipeline | Green Party of Canada@BarrieGreensgreenparty.caThu 12:48 pmretweet
2‘Most of major attacks on democracy in C-23 left untouched by Senators’ in committee report,...@WatLibhilltimes.comThu 9:14 amretweet
2Elizabeth May speaking at Metropolitan Community Church of Toronto | Green Party of Canada@BarrieGreensgreenparty.caThu 7:54 amretweet
10Twitter / WatLib: Happy 32nd Anniversary Charter ...@WatLibtwitter.comThu 6:38 amretweet
7Twitter / OshawaNDP: It's time to put an end to ...@OshawaNDPtwitter.comApr 16, 2014 4:55 pmretweet
2Protect voting rights@WatLibtherecord.comApr 16, 2014 3:06 pmretweet
2Twitter / OshawaNDP: Add your voice to our campaign ...@OshawaNDPtwitter.comApr 16, 2014 2:05 pmretweet
4A transit plan to bring good public policy back to Ontario | Green Party of Ontario@BarrieGreensgpo.caApr 16, 2014 1:22 pmretweet
4The Real Issue with the so-called "Fair Elections Act" | Green Party of Canada@BarrieGreensgreenparty.caApr 16, 2014 8:39 amretweet
4Is meeting Elizabeth May on your #bucketlist? | @BarrieGreens | Barrie Green Party@BarrieGreensbarriegreenparty.caApr 16, 2014 8:22 amretweet
7Senate gives government cover to pass anti-democratic bill: Tim Harper | Toronto Star@phpndpthestar.comApr 16, 2014 4:42 amretweet
2Twitter / ?@WatLibt.coApr 15, 2014 6:47 pmretweet
3Twitter / phpndp: Cuts to the #CBC threaten its ...@phpndptwitter.comApr 15, 2014 9:11 amretweet
4Protect the CBC! Sign the petition now.@phpndpphpndp.comApr 15, 2014 9:11 amretweet
2We won’t have Medicare II without federal leadership — Himelfarb | OPSEU Diablogue@WatLibdiablogue.orgApr 15, 2014 9:05 amretweet
2http://www.toronto.ca/legdocs/mmis/2014/ex/bgrd/backgroundfile-68390.p df@phpndptoronto.caApr 15, 2014 4:58 amretweet
3Transit debate devolves into embarrassing carnival - The Globe and Mail@phpndptheglobeandmail.comApr 15, 2014 4:41 amretweet
2Premier Wynne's brother-in-law named interim CEO of eHealth | Ontario | News | Toronto Sun@phpndptorontosun.comApr 14, 2014 8:18 pmretweet
2Twitter / WatLib: Happy Passover! #Waterloo ...@WatLibtwitter.comApr 14, 2014 7:46 pmretweet
6Harper’s support among Conservatives starting to crumble: Hébert | Toronto Star@OshawaNDPthestar.comApr 14, 2014 5:54 pmretweet
2The Tyee – Why 'Fair Elections Act' Means the Death of Reason@OshawaNDPthetyee.caApr 14, 2014 9:05 amretweet
3http://www.liberal.ca/newsroom/news-release/statement-liberal-party-ca nada-leader-justin-trudeau-vaisakhi/@WatLibliberal.caApr 14, 2014 8:57 amretweet
2Watch Justin Trudeau’s Speech: “A Real and Fair Chance to Succeed”@WatLibliberal.caApr 14, 2014 8:44 amretweet
17Twitter / robertwalker4: Pls RT! chief investigator ...@TDNDPtwitter.comApr 13, 2014 8:34 pmretweet
4Justin Trudeau: "A Real and Fair Chance to Succeed" - YouTube@LKMFedLiberalsyoutube.comApr 13, 2014 6:00 pmretweet
3Shift Happens Barrie 2014 - a set on Flickr@BarrieGreenssecure.flickr.comApr 13, 2014 2:36 pmretweet
3Justin Trudeau: Riding high after one year as Liberal leader | Toronto Star@WatLibthestar.comApr 13, 2014 2:29 pmretweet
4Harper Tories undermining democracy, to their own peril - The Globe and Mail@OshawaNDPtheglobeandmail.comApr 13, 2014 10:51 amretweet
17Twitter / OshawaNDP: RT if you agree that @OntarioNDP ...@OshawaNDPtwitter.comApr 11, 2014 3:37 pmretweet
2Shift Happens #Barrie 2014 | Barrie Green Party@BarrieGreensbarriegreenparty.caApr 11, 2014 2:01 pmretweet
3Linda Frum stirs controversy with Elections Canada questions - Politics - CBC News@WatLibcbc.caApr 11, 2014 1:56 pmretweet
2With Election Looming, Ontario Liberals Distribute Misleading Campaign Materials | CFS-FCEE@phpndpcfs-fcee.caApr 11, 2014 10:18 amretweet
3Twitter / WatLib: “The Conservatives’ Unfair ...@WatLibtwitter.comApr 11, 2014 9:09 amretweet
3Fair Elections Act will prevent thousands of Canadians from voting@WatLibpetition.liberal.caApr 11, 2014 9:09 amretweet
2MPPs can’t quiz pair over hard drives — they’ve moved to B.C. | Toronto Star@phpndpthestar.comApr 10, 2014 9:57 pmretweet
7Twitter / WatLib: Rest in peace Jim, our thoughts ...@WatLibtwitter.comApr 10, 2014 7:33 pmretweet
3A Green jobs plan for a twenty first century economy | Green Party of Ontario@BarrieGreensgpo.caApr 10, 2014 10:09 amretweet
4Address robocalls@WatLibtherecord.comApr 10, 2014 9:53 amretweet
4Harper has a strange take on democracy@WatLibtherecord.comApr 10, 2014 9:47 amretweet
3Twitter / WatLib: Town Hall: Government Cuts ...@WatLibtwitter.comApr 10, 2014 9:34 amretweet
6Town Hall: Federal Cuts to Science | Facebook@WatLibfacebook.comApr 10, 2014 9:34 amretweet
2Three Tory staffers interfered in releasing government information, watchdog says - The Globe...@WatLibtheglobeandmail.comApr 10, 2014 9:28 amretweet
2Transforming Transit Together@TDLibsregionalrelief.caApr 10, 2014 6:29 amretweet
3Oshawa NDP - 3 stories about voter fraud. 3 tall tales... | Facebook@OshawaNDPfacebook.comApr 09, 2014 10:03 pmretweet
2http://www.liberal.ca/newsroom/news-release/liberal-statement-annivers ary-battle-vimy-ridge/@WatLibliberal.caApr 09, 2014 3:53 pmretweet
6Thomas McInnis, Tory senator, pulls back from voter fraud allegation - Politics - CBC News@WatLibcbc.caApr 09, 2014 3:51 pmretweet
2Trudeau Urges Free Vote On Fair Elections Act, Vows To Repeal Bill If Elected PM@WatLibhuffingtonpost.caApr 09, 2014 3:49 pmretweet
6Justin Trudeau On Quebec Election: Voters Said ...@SimcoeGreyLibsscoop.itApr 09, 2014 1:48 pmretweet
2Response to ‘Justin Trudeau not the answer for Liberals’ - The Cord@WatLibthecord.caApr 09, 2014 1:08 pmretweet
2http://www.liberal.ca/newsroom/news-release/liberals-call-free-vote-un fair-elections-act/@WatLibliberal.caApr 09, 2014 10:38 amretweet
2Liberal motion would stop Tories from limiting debate on election law changes - Inside Politics@WatLibcbc.caApr 09, 2014 10:28 amretweet
2Fair Elections Act: Harper Pressed On Concerns From Seniors, Students@WatLibhuffingtonpost.caApr 09, 2014 9:28 amretweet
3Transforming Transit Together@TDLibsregionalrelief.caApr 09, 2014 8:32 amretweet
2CARP Opposes Fair Elections Act, Bill C-23 at Standing Committee on Procedure and House Affairs...@WatLibcarp.caApr 09, 2014 7:38 amretweet
2Greens celebrate diversity on International Day of Pink | Green Party of Canada@BarrieGreensgreenparty.caApr 09, 2014 6:22 amretweet
5The Fair Elections Act Is Unconstitutional, Legal Experts Say | National Newswatch@WatLibnationalnewswatch.comApr 09, 2014 5:56 amretweet
2Twitter / WatLib: We Heart our Volunteers. Happy ...@WatLibtwitter.comApr 09, 2014 5:03 amretweet
2How to build a better country@WatLibliberal.caApr 09, 2014 5:03 amretweet
3Oshawa NDP - Stephen Harper just confirmed he is unable to... | Facebook@OshawaNDPfacebook.comApr 08, 2014 2:21 pmretweet
2Jason Kenney needs your help to solve a problem he created | Press Progress@RichmondHillNDPpressprogress.caApr 08, 2014 2:00 pmretweet
2Justin Trudeau Slams Tories' Environmental Reco...@SimcoeGreyLibsscoop.itApr 08, 2014 1:01 pmretweet
2Justin Trudeau writes: I have faith in Quebec. ...@SimcoeGreyLibsscoop.itApr 08, 2014 12:58 pmretweet
2Stop Harper’s misguided election reforms@WatLibtherecord.comApr 08, 2014 9:56 amretweet
2Legislative Assembly of Ontario | Debates & Proceedings | Debates (Hansard) | Official Records...@SimcoeNorthNDPontla.on.caApr 07, 2014 9:25 pmretweet
7Justin Trudeau writes: I have faith in Quebec. So should you - The Globe and Mail@WatLibm.theglobeandmail.comApr 07, 2014 5:39 pmretweet
6Why would Jason Kenney grant temporary foreign worker permits for McDonald’s? | Press...@phpndppressprogress.caApr 07, 2014 10:15 amretweet
3Our Neighbours at the Red Door Family Shelter Need Toronto-Danforth’s Help | TDNDP@TDNDPdev.torontodanforthndp.coApr 06, 2014 10:44 amretweet
2The Fair Elections Act Won't Let Elections Canada Do Its Job | Stephane Dion@WatLibhuffingtonpost.caApr 06, 2014 7:26 amretweet
2Lac-Mégantic: Railway’s documents to support one-man crews kept secret | Metro@WatLibmetronews.caApr 06, 2014 7:25 amretweet
6Save the Red Door Family Shelter - Emergency Community Meeting Monday April 7@TDNDPus6.campaign-archive1.comApr 05, 2014 3:57 pmretweet
3NDP MP launches cross-Canada tour to 'save Canada Post' | CTV News@BGOS_NDPctvnews.caApr 05, 2014 3:03 amretweet
2Timeline Photos - Bruce-Grey-Owen Sound NDP Riding | Facebook@BGOS_NDPfacebook.comApr 04, 2014 6:24 pmretweet
3Vote #154 on March 12th, 2012 | openparliament.ca@SimcoeNorthNDPopenparliament.caApr 04, 2014 5:19 pmretweet
3Twitter / WatLib: Why does the Conservative ...@WatLibtwitter.comApr 04, 2014 4:19 pmretweet
4EARTH RHYTHMS - A Musical Celebration of the 44th Earth Day | Green Party of Canada@BarrieGreensgreenparty.caApr 04, 2014 1:54 pmretweet
2Twitter / OshawaNDP: Let's work together to elect ...@OshawaNDPtwitter.comApr 04, 2014 9:56 amretweet
7https://joycemurray.liberal.ca/uncategorized/petition-proposed-fair-el ections-act/@WatLibjoycemurray.liberal.caApr 04, 2014 9:36 amretweet
2Former campaign worker granted immunity after he gives evidence in ‘Pierre Poutine’ robocalls...@WatLibnews.nationalpost.comApr 04, 2014 8:53 amretweet
5Defend your health care from Harper’s sneak attack@BGOS_NDPleadnow.caApr 03, 2014 6:13 pmretweet
2Conservatives’ elections bill is ‘attack on our democracy,’ famed ex-auditor general...@VanEastLiberalsnews.nationalpost.comApr 03, 2014 3:52 pmretweet
2First Nations oppose new elections law | National Newswatch@WatLibnationalnewswatch.comApr 03, 2014 1:13 pmretweet
2Twitter / ?@WatLibtwitter.comApr 03, 2014 1:10 pmretweet
16Liberal Party of Canada » Town Hall on the Legalization, Regulation and Taxation of Marijuana@VanEastLiberalsevents.liberal.caApr 03, 2014 11:36 amretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 41 Next »

Newsletter
user online (31) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.7598 seconds