disable ads
link title from source date
2Valeant, Ackman bid $46-billion for Botox-maker Allergan, shares climb - The Globe and Mail@pmoharpertheglobeandmail.com16 hours agoretweet
18Nigel Wright Won't Face Charges Over $90,000 Cheque To Mike Duffy@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMon 2:37 pmretweet
8PMO paid more than $4.1 million to departing employees@pmoharperottawacitizen.comMon 2:29 pmretweet
2Joe Oliver Is A Frequent Shopper At Canada's Official Gift Store@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMon 9:56 amretweet
2Funny eCards, Happy Birthday eCards, and Holiday eCards - JibJab.com@pmoharperjibjab.comFri 5:00 pmretweet
10Laureen Harper Heckled At 'Just For Cats' Internet Video Festival@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caFri 4:45 pmretweet
10Laureen Harper interrupted by Toronto activist at cat video festival - Toronto - CBC News@pmoharpercbc.caFri 10:09 amretweet
3Nigel Wright Probe: Ethics Commissioner Has Limited Ability To Penalize@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caThu 7:54 amretweet
3Dean Del Mastro has all of teh sadz - YouTube@pmoharperyoutube.comWed 9:29 pmretweet
4Harper Pays Tribute To Flaherty In Funeral Speech (FULL TEXT)@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caWed 6:42 pmretweet
35Nigel Wright Cleared By RCMP Over $90,000 Cheque To Mike Duffy@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caApr 15, 2014 2:36 pmretweet
2Flanagan’s claim that Harper was hobbled by depression ‘ridiculous,’ PMO says | canada.com@pmoharpero.canada.comApr 15, 2014 1:40 pmretweet
5Fair Elections Act: Senators Call For 9 Major Changes To Bill@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caApr 14, 2014 5:30 pmretweet
4Why a state funeral for Jim Flaherty? | Ottawa Citizen@pmoharperblogs.ottawacitizen.comApr 13, 2014 8:15 pmretweet
19Government buying 1,600 pieces of custom wood furniture for 70 MPs new offices@pmoharpercanada.comApr 13, 2014 8:08 pmretweet
14Fed lawyers said voter vouching a ‘failsafe’ | National Newswatch@pmoharpernationalnewswatch.comApr 13, 2014 7:51 pmretweet
5Twitter / LindaFrum: Elections Canada role is to ...@pmoharpertwitter.comApr 10, 2014 9:38 pmretweet
3Kansas to Black Out "Cosmos" Show Over Controversies | National Report@pmoharpernationalreport.netApr 10, 2014 8:37 amretweet
5Twitter / LindaFrum: @JDanAiken @bruceanderson ...@pmoharpertwitter.comApr 09, 2014 8:41 pmretweet
8heartbleed-masstest/top10000.txt at master · musalbas/heartbleed-masstest · GitHub@pmoharpergithub.comApr 09, 2014 8:18 pmretweet
2Twitter / LindaFrum: @bruceanderson Motivating voters ...@pmoharpertwitter.comApr 09, 2014 7:58 pmretweet
5Stephen Harper's Electoral Reform View Starkly Different In 1996@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caApr 09, 2014 5:48 pmretweet
2Pierre Poilievre: Elections Watchdog Wants More Power, Bigger Budget@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caApr 08, 2014 11:04 amretweet
14Twitter / cmacreid: Before you quote Di Giorgio ...@pmoharpertwitter.comApr 06, 2014 8:33 pmretweet
10700 MHZ spectrum licences paid in full, James Moore says - Business - CBC News@pmoharpercbc.caApr 06, 2014 8:31 pmretweet
7Twitter / RuralBC: @tweetingLew @BillMcKinnon875 ...@pmoharpertwitter.comApr 06, 2014 4:50 pmretweet
3W5 gets rare look behind the secretive world of Canada's covert commandos@pmoharperctvnews.caApr 05, 2014 4:00 pmretweet
2Harper's Gifts From Putin Now Awkward Mementoes In Time Of Ukraine Crisis@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caApr 04, 2014 5:00 pmretweet
3Fair Elections Act: Sheila Fraser Slams Bill C-23 As Attack On Democracy@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caApr 03, 2014 9:41 amretweet
6Pierre Poilievre Swearing at Committee - YouTube@pmoharperyoutube.comMar 30, 2014 4:44 pmretweet
5Here's How A Stephen Harper 'Dear Leader' Haircut Would Look On Famous Canadians (PHOTOS)@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMar 28, 2014 5:16 pmretweet
4Conservative Budget Bill Full Of Unrelated Measures, Say Critics@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMar 28, 2014 5:14 pmretweet
2Tories defend use of Kijiji data in face of opposition ridicule - The Globe and Mail@pmoharperm.theglobeandmail.comMar 26, 2014 11:01 pmretweet
2Eve Adams, Dimitri Soudas Snared In Tory Riding Association Infighting Controversy@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMar 26, 2014 9:55 pmretweet
3Senate Expense Controls Have 'Significant Deficiency,' Audit Finds@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMar 24, 2014 3:27 pmretweet
2Atlassian OnDemand@pmoharperquickmobile.atlassian.netMar 24, 2014 3:15 pmretweet
2Twitter / pmoharper: Tory MP Bob Zimmer's position ...@pmoharpertwitter.comMar 23, 2014 1:02 pmretweet
2Twitter / bobzimmermp: @StevenRayOrr we, as elected ...@pmoharpertwitter.comMar 23, 2014 1:02 pmretweet
6Turkey says Twitter 'biased', did nothing to stop 'character assassinations' | Reuters@pmoharperreuters.comMar 23, 2014 12:39 pmretweet
2Meanwhile, in Saudi Arabia, a Retweet Will Get You Jailed for 10 Years | VICE News@pmoharpernews.vice.comMar 23, 2014 12:34 pmretweet
2General Dynamics Canada wins $10B deal with Saudi Arabia - Politics - CBC News@pmoharpercbc.caMar 23, 2014 12:34 pmretweet
2Twitter / channay: Here's someone trying to stamp ...@pmoharpertwitter.comMar 21, 2014 5:13 pmretweet
4Lawyer Rocco Galati Wonders Why He Had To Clean Up Harper's 'Mess'@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMar 21, 2014 12:38 pmretweet
2Marc Nadon's Supreme Court Appointment Blocked By Top Court@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMar 21, 2014 9:02 amretweet
6Finance Minister Jim Flaherty Resigns From Cabinet@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMar 18, 2014 3:33 pmretweet
2Hubert Pichet, Former Senate Policy Adviser, Faces Five Charges@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMar 17, 2014 10:20 amretweet
2Anti-police brutality march declared illegal, broken up - Montreal - CBC News@pmoharpercbc.caMar 15, 2014 1:46 pmretweet
6Paul Calandra court documents point to family dispute over money, assets@pmoharperottawacitizen.comMar 15, 2014 1:11 pmretweet
35Pierre Poilievre 'Selectively' Reading Election Report, Author Says@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMar 15, 2014 12:09 pmretweet
2Controversy Over Alleged Afghan Prison Torture Fades Into History Books@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMar 10, 2014 3:05 pmretweet
4Bill that aims to uncover public servants’ political history has ‘feel of a witch...@pmoharpercanada.comMar 07, 2014 10:02 pmretweet
6Pierre Poilievre Misrepresenting Voter Fraud Report: Study Author@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMar 07, 2014 3:11 pmretweet
3Vic Toews, Former Public Safety Minister, Named To Manitoba Court@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMar 07, 2014 3:10 pmretweet
2Fair Elections Act Damages 'Level Playing Field': Elections Watchdog@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMar 07, 2014 8:22 amretweet
2Royal Canadian Legion To Call On Harper Government To Take Better Care Of Veterans@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMar 06, 2014 8:14 amretweet
3Your porn is not Canadian enough, CRTC warns erotica channels | National Post@pmoharpernews.nationalpost.comMar 05, 2014 8:45 pmretweet
12Harper: Tory MP Who Told Untrue Story Should Be Praised For Apology@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMar 05, 2014 5:44 pmretweet
2Ford friend Sandro Lisi has long history of violent threats, documents show | Toronto Star@pmoharperthestar.comMar 04, 2014 10:01 pmretweet
2Elizabeth May's Call For Audit Into MP Expenses Rejected By Tories@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMar 04, 2014 6:58 pmretweet
3Tories Shut Down Debate On Study Of Brad Butt Voter Fraud Claim@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMar 04, 2014 6:57 pmretweet
3Rob Nicholson: 'Screw-Up' Sent One-Cent Cheque To Dead Soldier's Mom@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMar 04, 2014 6:55 pmretweet
3Tories Muzzled Bureaucrat In Midst Of Senate Scandal: Docs@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMar 04, 2014 6:53 pmretweet
3Tom Flanagan, Former Harper Adviser, Opens Up About Prime Minister@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMar 03, 2014 10:53 amretweet
3Jay Hill's 3 Prescriptions For A Better Parliament@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMar 03, 2014 7:49 amretweet
4Twitter / pmoharper: Rob Ford in Hollywood for ...@pmoharpertwitter.comMar 02, 2014 9:30 pmretweet
10Twitter / pmoharper: Google search suggestions for ...@pmoharpertwitter.comMar 02, 2014 3:24 pmretweet
6CSEC, Canada's Electronic Spying Agency, Gets $385-Million Budget Boost While Watchdogs Face...@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMar 02, 2014 3:08 pmretweet
2Canadian Ambassador To Russia Recalled, Preparation For G8 Summit Suspended@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMar 02, 2014 1:17 pmretweet
3PM welcomes deployment of Canadian election observers to Ukraine | Prime Minister of Canada@pmoharperpm.gc.caFeb 28, 2014 7:25 pmretweet
2Ukraine Crisis: NDP Questions $80,000 Arms Sales To Yanukovych Regime@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caFeb 28, 2014 7:22 pmretweet
3Jason Kenney Links Income-Splitting To 'Stable Families'@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caFeb 28, 2014 7:16 pmretweet
3Twitter / pmoharper: ...but would you rather smoke ...@pmoharpertwitter.comFeb 28, 2014 7:11 pmretweet
7Twitter / TraceyKent: So they're bringing out ...@pmoharpertwitter.comFeb 27, 2014 7:01 pmretweet
4Talking Points In Email To Tories Reveal Senate Strategy@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caFeb 27, 2014 7:44 amretweet
5Teddy Awards: Harper Government Gets Wasteful Spending Prize For Ad Blitz@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caFeb 26, 2014 4:49 pmretweet
3Conservatives Defend Questionable Lunches For Political Staff@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caFeb 25, 2014 6:40 pmretweet
2Twitter / pmoharper: Grabbed another free quick ...@pmoharpertwitter.comFeb 25, 2014 8:53 amretweet
2J’ai mangé rapidement avec le @Min_Lebel entre deux activités. | Flickr - Photo Sharing!@pmoharperflickr.comFeb 25, 2014 8:53 amretweet
10Twitter / pmoharper: Enjoying another free lunch ...@pmoharpertwitter.comFeb 25, 2014 8:51 amretweet
10Un dîner de travail @StHubert | Flickr - Photo Sharing!@pmoharperflickr.comFeb 25, 2014 8:51 amretweet
33Transcript: James Moore says it's not his job to feed his neighbour's kid | Georgia Straight,...@pmoharperstraight.comFeb 25, 2014 8:28 amretweet
8PMO Charged $67,789.48 In Questionable Lunch Expenses@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caFeb 25, 2014 8:26 amretweet
12Tory MP Brad Butt Admits Claim Of Witnessing Voter Fraud Wasn't 'Accurate'@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caFeb 24, 2014 3:24 pmretweet
10Bill Morneau, Chair Of C.D. Howe Institute, Steps Down After Partisan Speech To Liberals@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caFeb 24, 2014 3:23 pmretweet
3Prime minister’s wife sells off entire stock portfolio@pmoharperottawacitizen.comFeb 23, 2014 8:27 pmretweet
3Canada Middle-Class Dreams A 'Myth' In Troubled Economy: Internal Gov't Report@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caFeb 23, 2014 11:41 amretweet
4Twitter / pmharper: This is our game. #WeAreWinter ...@pmoharpertwitter.comFeb 23, 2014 10:30 amretweet
3National Defence Budget Gutted By As Much As $30 Billion: Analyst@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caFeb 22, 2014 12:03 pmretweet
2Fair Elections Act: NDP Wants All MPs To Vote On Whether To Hold Travelling Hearings@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caFeb 20, 2014 4:02 pmretweet
16Canada Prostitution Law Re-Write Seeks Public Input@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caFeb 17, 2014 1:53 pmretweet
2Twitter / D_Soudas: Awesome http://t.co/sGQw7BcYnb@pmoharpertwitter.comFeb 16, 2014 12:02 pmretweet
18Canada Budget 2014: Tories Build Up Fiscal Arsenal Ahead Of 2015 Election@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caFeb 16, 2014 10:34 amretweet
18Canada can't account for $3.1B in anti-terror funding, AG finds - Politics - CBC News@pmoharpercbc.caFeb 16, 2014 10:34 amretweet
7Temporary Foreign Worker Rules To Be Loosened After Business Outcry@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caFeb 15, 2014 6:13 pmretweet
4Stephen Harper's 2015 Election Strategy Involves 'Mrs. Harper' Video Series, Leaked Docs Reveal@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caFeb 15, 2014 2:22 pmretweet
4Species At Risk Act: Court Finds 'Enormous Systemic Problem' In Enforcement@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caFeb 15, 2014 1:56 pmretweet
10Canadian Vets' Medical Records To Be Held By Private, U.S. Firm: NDP@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caFeb 15, 2014 1:55 pmretweet
9Stephen Harper: $3-Billion Military Equipment Purchases Hold Not A Cut@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caFeb 15, 2014 1:51 pmretweet
3Twitter / pmoharper: Happy Canadian Flag Day! #cdnpoli ...@pmoharpertwitter.comFeb 15, 2014 1:37 pmretweet
4Chris Alexander Says Canada's Doors Open To Rich Chinese@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caFeb 14, 2014 9:27 pmretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 32 Next »

Newsletter
user online (39) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 2.2702 seconds