disable ads
link title from source date
4CTV National News on Twitter: "EXCLUSIVE from @RobertFife tonight: RCMP investigation into...@pmoharpertwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
7National Post on Twitter: "RCMP turns files on Senator Pamela Wallin's expense claims over...@pmoharpertwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
8CTV News on Twitter: "EXCLUSIVE: RCMP investigation into Pamela Wallin’s expenses handed...@pmoharpertwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
5Pundits' Guide on Twitter: ".@RobertFife exclusive on CTV National News: Pamela Wallin file...@pmoharpertwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
5Not Steve Harper on Twitter: "Challenging economy? Just don't let me handle the cash! #elxn42...@pmoharpertwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
3No Stephen Harper on Conservative campaign materials in P.E.I. - Local - The Guardian@pmoharpertheguardian.pe.ca9 hours agoretweet
2Burlington Post on Twitter: "Harper to lay out next steps in ISIL fight; Conservative leader...@pmoharpertwitter.com10 hours agoretweet
18Not Steve Harper on Twitter: "Yup, changing my own definition of 'recession' to suit myself....@pmoharpertwitter.com10 hours agoretweet
5CBC Politics on Twitter: "PMSH goes to Tim's: "Tell me what to do... just don't let me handle...@pmoharpertwitter.com10 hours agoretweet
5Not Steve Harper on Twitter: "The economy is not growing because oil prices. Also: b/c of manufacturing,...@pmoharpertwitter.com11 hours agoretweet
8Not Steve Harper on Twitter: "Total decline in other Cdn economic sectors greater than decline...@pmoharpertwitter.com14 hours agoretweet
4Twitter / ?@pmoharpert.co15 hours agoretweet
4Susan Manderson on Twitter: "Harper Government set to ramp up collections for student loans...@pmoharpertwitter.com15 hours agoretweet
3Harper Children Must Appear in All News Photos of PM Canadian Media Told -- THE LAPINE@pmoharperthelapine.ca15 hours agoretweet
4The Gargoyle: Ottawa South Tory candidate invites media, refuses interviews | Ottawa Citizen@pmoharperottawacitizen.com16 hours agoretweet
3Not Steve Harper on Twitter: "This is what my '80% of the economy is growing' looks like. #AllEggsOneBasket...@pmoharpertwitter.com16 hours agoretweet
9Parm Gill Supporter Denies Wrongdoing After Liberal's Donation Given To Tories@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caSat 6:11 pmretweet
2Not Steve Harper on Twitter: "This is what my 80% of the economy is growing looks like. #elxn42...@pmoharpertwitter.comSat 2:54 pmretweet
4Tory candidate in Quebec apologizes for likening Mulcair’s words to Nazi | Toronto Star@pmoharperthestar.comSat 12:41 pmretweet
3Antonia Zerbisias on Twitter: "RCMP planning mass arrest of indigenous activists under Bill...@pmoharpertwitter.comFri 11:03 pmretweet
3National Newswatch on Twitter: "Novak: 'I did not know that Mr. Wright was going to cut that...@pmoharpertwitter.comFri 10:57 pmretweet
4Kristy Kirkup on Twitter: "Baloney Meter: Is 80 per cent of the economy growing? http://t.co/CDKTQ7uY7u...@pmoharpertwitter.comFri 10:40 pmretweet
4Stephen Harper Hates Me - YouTube@pmoharperyoutube.comFri 10:38 pmretweet
2Harper Sneaks In Some Partisan Messaging On Campaign 'Down Day'@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caFri 10:06 pmretweet
3Not Steve Harper on Twitter: "This is what my $5B surplus looks like. #elxn42 #cdnpoli http://t.co/uY5QKhWnqV"@pmoharpertwitter.comFri 9:52 pmretweet
7Canada's prime minister wants to make it harder for people to vote against him | Caroline Konrad...@pmoharpertheguardian.comFri 8:07 pmretweet
21Streisand effect - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia@pmoharperen.wikipedia.orgFri 7:37 pmretweet
16Not Steve Harper on Twitter: "Make sure to grab your marshmellow roasting stick and join in...@pmoharpertwitter.comFri 7:32 pmretweet
4The Canadian Government Misplaced $3.1 Billion | VICE | Canada@pmoharpervice.comFri 3:43 pmretweet
14Not Steve Harper on Twitter: "How can you have a surplus and be in a recession? Also, I am...@pmoharpertwitter.comFri 3:32 pmretweet
2Harper's Claim About Growing Economy Contains 'A Lot Of Baloney'@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caFri 9:42 amretweet
3Not Steve Harper on Twitter: "I have been Prime Minister for 10 years. #elxn42 #cdnpoli http://t.co/fA3MrNrJFy"@pmoharpertwitter.comThu 10:41 pmretweet
3Liam Mannix (@liammannix) | Twitter@pmoharpertwitter.comThu 10:15 pmretweet
2CBC Politics on Twitter: "Conservatives bring in ex-soldiers for extra security on Harper's...@pmoharpertwitter.comThu 10:03 pmretweet
3Not Steve Harper on Twitter: "We know exactly what is going to be added to this picture. http://t.co/QyPgbnyhMX...@pmoharpertwitter.comThu 9:58 pmretweet
4Stephen Harper's Dildos #harperdildos@pmoharperharperdildos.tumblr.comThu 9:58 pmretweet
2Not Steve Harper on Twitter: "The first batch of babies didn't pass prescreening. I'll kiss...@pmoharpertwitter.comThu 8:38 pmretweet
2Crushing Your Head Part 2 - The Kids in the Hall - YouTube@pmoharperyoutube.comThu 8:25 pmretweet
7@elxn42memes on Twitter: "#CPC bans its candidates from talking to press, debate attendees,...@pmoharpertwitter.comThu 7:36 pmretweet
5Joe Oliver still scheduled to speak at tree house, no girls allowed - The Beaverton - North...@pmoharperthebeaverton.comThu 6:57 pmretweet
4Conservatives claim Canada only country in the world to successfully deny deficit - The Beaverton...@pmoharperthebeaverton.comThu 6:54 pmretweet
15Public servant investigated over political ‘Harperman’ song | Ottawa Citizen@pmoharperottawacitizen.comThu 6:46 pmretweet
4http://www.huffingtonpost.ca/2015/08/27/tories-looking-for-a-few-good- vets-to-sing-praises-of-pm-in-campaign-ad-email_n_8047106.html?utm_hp_ ref=canada-politics@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caThu 9:42 amretweet
8Twitter / ?@pmoharpert.coWed 9:39 pmretweet
11Harper facing questions after PMO staffer spotted talking to witness at Duffy trial | CTV News@pmoharperctvnews.caWed 9:15 pmretweet
4Parm Gill Tory Donation Shows Up On Liberal Supporter's Credit Card@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caWed 9:11 pmretweet
3He-Man Women Haters Club Meeting - YouTube@pmoharperyoutube.comWed 12:39 pmretweet
2Harper: Only 1 Tory Promise From 2011 Campaign Hasn't Been Delivered@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caWed 11:21 amretweet
2Joe Oliver's Cambridge Club Speech Cancelled Amid Controversy@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caWed 9:12 amretweet
2Harper: Tories Would Spend $200M On High-Speed Internet In Rural Areas@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caWed 9:10 amretweet
2http://www.cbc.ca/m/news/canada/british-columbia/kinder-morgan-pipelin e-hearings-postponed-after-consultant-s-evidence-struck-from-record-1. 3200098@pmoharpercbc.caTue 8:28 pmretweet
2Not Steve Harper on Twitter: "Senior Harper aide at Duffy trial denies scripting lines for...@pmoharpertwitter.comTue 7:40 pmretweet
2Former Harper aide recalls concern about independence of audit of Mike Duffy’s expenses |...@pmoharperthestar.comTue 7:38 pmretweet
2Not Steve Harper on Twitter: "@AntoniaZ http://t.co/uoJlu1mH9h"@pmoharpertwitter.comTue 7:20 pmretweet
4Harper defends current chief of staff stating he's at least a year away from prosecution -...@pmoharperthebeaverton.comTue 5:15 pmretweet
3Scouts cautioned not to feed wild animals hungry for votes - The Beaverton - North America's...@pmoharperthebeaverton.comTue 5:14 pmretweet
2Andrew Coyne on Twitter: "Duffy trial sheds light on PMO’s power, hand-holding of parliamentarians...@pmoharpertwitter.comTue 5:09 pmretweet
4Tory Candidate Deletes Facebook Page After Violent And Sexual Posts Come To Light@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caTue 4:50 pmretweet
3Vote Earl Grey: Fluffy Halifax Cat Running For Prime Minister@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caTue 4:46 pmretweet
3Harper Says He Called Bank Of Canada Governor Because That's His Job@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caAug 25, 2015 11:57 amretweet
3Twitter / ?@pmoharpert.coAug 25, 2015 11:55 amretweet
3Toronto Sun on Twitter: "#BREAKING G20 hearing: Guilty of discreditable conduct for not releasing...@pmoharpertwitter.comAug 25, 2015 8:58 amretweet
3Harper Promises More Money For Port Facilities In Montreal, Quebec City@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caAug 25, 2015 8:31 amretweet
2Harper Conservatives hold out carrot to veterans | Globalnews.ca@pmoharperglobalnews.caAug 24, 2015 7:42 pmretweet
2Harper Ducks Question On How Ray Novak Was 'Clear' With Him On Wright-Duffy Affair@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caAug 24, 2015 6:47 pmretweet
2Harper: Stock Market Woes Show Now Is Not The Time To Try Something New@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caAug 24, 2015 9:22 amretweet
3Feds Ponder Warrantless Police Access To Internet Subscriber Info: Chiefs@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caAug 24, 2015 8:02 amretweet
3Harper: Capping Reporters At 5 Questions Is Just Tory Policy@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caAug 24, 2015 7:59 amretweet
11http://t.thestar.com/#/article/news/canada/2012/05/11/federal_budget_2 012_carp_members_supporting_ndp_not_tories.html?referrer=http%3A%2F%2F t.co%2FxMxMESw5P1@pmoharpert.thestar.comAug 23, 2015 9:56 pmretweet
2JonFrateParody on Twitter: "@stphnmaher @pmoharper tax credit for those making snarky remarks...@pmoharpertwitter.comAug 23, 2015 6:13 pmretweet
3Italian army growing cannabis to slash end user prices — RT News@pmoharperrt.comAug 22, 2015 3:04 pmretweet
2sharon lawrence on Twitter: "@RobertJensen2 @cheena1 @pmoharper That debt load is mainly to...@pmoharpertwitter.comAug 22, 2015 3:01 pmretweet
3Fracking Halted Temporarily After 4.6-Magnitude Earthquake Near Fort St. John@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caAug 22, 2015 11:24 amretweet
2Trans Mountain Pipeline Expansion National Energy Board Meetings Postponed@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caAug 22, 2015 11:23 amretweet
4Who owns Stephen Harper? - NOW Toronto Magazine - Think Free@pmoharpernowtoronto.comAug 22, 2015 10:00 amretweet
2Scouts Canada Youth Reminded To Be Non-Partisan@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caAug 21, 2015 9:06 pmretweet
4HuffPost Canada on Twitter: "Harper's debt policies risk Canada's future, former Harper appointee...@pmoharpertwitter.comAug 21, 2015 3:36 pmretweet
4Harper: 'The Prime Minister Is Always... Accountable For The Government'@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caAug 21, 2015 2:29 pmretweet
3Rob Ford says brother Doug Ford would run for head of federal Conservative Party - The Globe...@pmoharpertheglobeandmail.comAug 21, 2015 11:55 amretweet
5Ray Novak's Messages Should Be Investigated, Liberals Urge RCMP@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caAug 21, 2015 11:39 amretweet
3Althia Raj on Twitter: "Yes, There's A Way Harper Could Testify At Duffy's Trial http://t.co/Y7KduVjUyd...@pmoharpertwitter.comAug 21, 2015 11:36 amretweet
2Harper Says Chief Of Staff Ray Novak Has His Confidence@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caAug 20, 2015 9:48 pmretweet
4Gilles Guibord, Conservative Candidate, Fired Over Sexist Comments@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caAug 20, 2015 9:43 pmretweet
6Not Steve Harper on Twitter: "Make your own 'Stop Harper' stickers....or buy some http://t.co/xeliJ5b9v7...@pmoharpertwitter.comAug 20, 2015 6:53 pmretweet
6Do it Yourself / FREE TEMPLATE !!!!!@pmoharperstopharperstickers.comAug 20, 2015 6:53 pmretweet
2Hannah Thibedeau on Twitter: "Harper reminding crowd of income splitting , tax free savings...@pmoharpertwitter.comAug 20, 2015 6:41 pmretweet
5Federal Election 2015: Harper Promises To Add 6,000 Reservists To Military@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caAug 17, 2015 6:08 pmretweet
4Not Steve Harper on Twitter: "Definition Of 'Lie' Tossed Around During Mike #Duffy Trial http://t.co/NWuZw6H8jr...@pmoharpertwitter.comAug 17, 2015 6:05 pmretweet
4Mike Duffy Trial: Nigel Wright Remains On Hot Seat@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caAug 17, 2015 6:05 pmretweet
4Interview with Stephen Harper (2005) - YouTube@pmoharperyoutube.comAug 17, 2015 5:10 pmretweet
29Harper Keeps Rejecting 'Premise' Of Some Questions On Wright-Duffy Affair@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caAug 17, 2015 4:14 pmretweet
3Harper digs in with denial of PMO involvement in Duffy scandal | Toronto Star@pmoharperthestar.comAug 17, 2015 10:32 amretweet
4'Stop Harper' Sign Removal Plagues Prince Rupert, B.C.@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caAug 17, 2015 9:56 amretweet
5Not Steve Harper on Twitter: "Now here's a coalition I could get behind! http://t.co/KvAsSiMPlR...@pmoharpertwitter.comAug 16, 2015 8:02 pmretweet
5Darth Vader Election Sign 'Appears' In Midland, Ontario@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caAug 16, 2015 8:02 pmretweet
7Mark Adler Notes He Is 'Son Of Holocaust Survivor' On Tory Campaign Sign@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caAug 16, 2015 5:35 pmretweet
4JibJab.com - Happy Birthday eCards, Funny eCards, Music Videos, and more@pmoharperjibjab.comAug 16, 2015 3:09 pmretweet
4Not Steve Harper on Twitter: "I made it illegal to wear a mask in political protest: up to...@pmoharpertwitter.comAug 16, 2015 2:52 pmretweet
4Wearing a Mask at a Canadian Protest Can Earn You a Ten Year Prison Sentence | VICE | Canada@pmoharpervice.comAug 16, 2015 2:52 pmretweet
3First Nation receives uncertain federal commitment for long-sought road@pmoharperweyburnreview.comAug 16, 2015 2:20 pmretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 42 Next »

Newsletter
user online (41) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 1.5444 seconds