disable ads
link title from source date
2Tories' New Anti-Drug Campaign To Cost Taxpayers $7 Million@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caTue 3:57 amretweet
2Canada withdraws from World Health Organization meeting because it's in Moscow@pmoharpermsn.comSun 12:42 pmretweet
2Harper Warns Canadians About Spread Of Ebola At Polio Award Ceremony@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caSun 12:42 pmretweet
4Canada's Iraq Combat Mission Could Extend Beyond 6 Months@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caOct 17, 2014 9:51 pmretweet
3Revenue Canada Targets Birdwatchers For Political Activity@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caOct 17, 2014 10:42 amretweet
3Stephen Harper on Twitter: "The National Conservation Plan (NCP) will support hunters and anglers...@pmoharpertwitter.comOct 17, 2014 10:42 amretweet
5Honouring those who serve Canada - Canada News Centre@pmoharpernews.gc.caOct 15, 2014 9:27 pmretweet
2Harper says gov't is committed to girls' rights in Canada, internationally | CTV News@pmoharperctvnews.caOct 11, 2014 12:08 pmretweet
9Ottawa slow to monitor temporary foreign worker program compliance - The Globe and Mail@pmoharpertheglobeandmail.comOct 10, 2014 10:10 amretweet
8Ottawa seeks use of news footage without permission in political ads - The Globe and Mail@pmoharpertheglobeandmail.comOct 08, 2014 7:12 pmretweet
2Aldous Huxley - The Ultimate Revolution (speech at Berkeley 1962) - YouTube@pmoharperyoutube.comOct 08, 2014 6:41 pmretweet
2Canada’s religious freedom ambassador accuses Russia of kidnapping Christians in Ukraine...@pmoharpernews.nationalpost.comOct 07, 2014 11:41 pmretweet
3Harper government to hand voters spring tax cuts aided by shrinking federal deficit | National...@pmoharpernews.nationalpost.comOct 07, 2014 11:24 pmretweet
2Free Flight For EU Leaders Not Needed, German Official Says@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caOct 06, 2014 11:53 amretweet
4Jason Kenney Posts Photos Of Iraqi Children To Make Case For ISIL Airstrikes@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caOct 06, 2014 11:51 amretweet
8Not Steve Harper on Twitter: ""Canadians do not stand on the sidelines" PMSH. http://t.co/YdQDzXhGdX...@pmoharpertwitter.comOct 04, 2014 2:40 pmretweet
8Stephen Harper's Speech On Iraq Combat Mission (FULL TEXT)@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caOct 04, 2014 2:40 pmretweet
3Obama To Assure Nation That ISIS Campaign Will Be Drawn-Out Ordeal They’re Used To | The...@pmoharpertheonion.comOct 04, 2014 1:02 pmretweet
2Twitter / ?@pmoharpert.coOct 04, 2014 11:58 amretweet
8Not Steve Harper on Twitter: "How many times do I have to sign the #CETA trade agreement to...@pmoharpertwitter.comSep 26, 2014 2:18 pmretweet
3Paul Calandra court documents point to family dispute over money, assets | Ottawa Citizen@pmoharperottawacitizen.comSep 26, 2014 2:02 pmretweet
3Things Tory MP Paul Calandra Has Actually Said In The House Of Commons@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caSep 26, 2014 2:02 pmretweet
7Not Steve Harper on Twitter: "This is what has become of Cda's influence in the world: me addressing...@pmoharpertwitter.comSep 26, 2014 10:00 amretweet
2Germany Puts Canada-EU Trade Deal On Hold: Reports@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caSep 26, 2014 12:12 amretweet
2At Issue: Democracy in action, or abuse of Parliament? - The National - CBC Player@pmoharpercbc.caSep 25, 2014 11:54 pmretweet
5NDP MP Yvon Godin Says RCMP Blocked Him From Parliament Hill@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caSep 25, 2014 10:13 pmretweet
5Ask Paul Calandra - Put Your Questions to the Parliamentary Secretary to the Prime Minister!@pmoharperaskpaulcalandra.comSep 24, 2014 7:25 pmretweet
2Speaker Andrew Scheer Chastises NDP, Urges MPs To Raise Tone Of Debate@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caSep 24, 2014 7:22 pmretweet
2Make 'O Canada' Gender Neutral? Change Is Headed For A Vote@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caSep 23, 2014 8:55 pmretweet
7Tory MP Paul Calandra Ignores Questions About Iraq. Talks About Israel Instead (VIDEO)@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caSep 23, 2014 7:56 pmretweet
3Conservatives spike Facebook comments critical of China deal@pmoharpercanada.comSep 22, 2014 10:04 amretweet
33Bill C-377 Revived By Tories, Senators Move To Limit Debate@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caSep 21, 2014 2:49 pmretweet
5Michael Chong's Reform Act 'Very Disappointing' Says Brent Rathgeber@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caSep 18, 2014 10:24 pmretweet
6The Gargoyle: Soudas shakes a shingle in consulting business@pmoharpercanada.comSep 16, 2014 8:54 pmretweet
2Not Steve Harper on Twitter: "My govt backs Ukrainian Petro Poroshenko, a president who wears...@pmoharpertwitter.comSep 16, 2014 8:46 pmretweet
5Harper Sidestepped MPs On Supreme Court Pick Due To Nadon 'Leaks'@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caSep 16, 2014 8:36 pmretweet
3John Baird Announces New Sanctions Against Russia@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caSep 16, 2014 4:58 pmretweet
5Parliament returns from summer break to resume fall sitting | Globalnews.ca@pmoharperglobalnews.caSep 15, 2014 8:35 amretweet
3Federal Ministers Lobby For Share Of Surplus Money As House Of Commons Returns@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caSep 14, 2014 7:27 pmretweet
3Soldiers On Viagra Part Of A List Of Secrets Held By Harper Government@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caSep 14, 2014 12:32 pmretweet
11Stephen Harper sells Canada: China can secretly sue to repeal Canadian laws - Boing Boing@pmoharperboingboing.netSep 13, 2014 3:59 pmretweet
7Not Steve Harper on Twitter: "THIS PICTURE. #DoFo #TOpoli http://t.co/PkpkknkhUt"@pmoharpertwitter.comSep 12, 2014 5:24 pmretweet
3Obama Vows To Split ISIS Into Dozens Of Extremist Splinter Groups | The Onion - America's Finest...@pmoharpertheonion.comSep 12, 2014 3:29 pmretweet
9Fisher: Stephen Harper government muzzles top general on eve of retirement@pmoharpercanada.comSep 11, 2014 10:18 amretweet
4Vancouver Officials Take Down Statue of Satan With a Monster Penis@pmoharperfortressamerica.gawker.coSep 10, 2014 9:40 pmretweet
4Mike Tyson Calls Rob Ford 'The Greatest Mayor In Toronto's History'@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caSep 09, 2014 9:36 pmretweet
2Stephen Harper on deficits and recession - YouTube@pmoharperyoutube.comSep 09, 2014 6:13 pmretweet
4Conservative Party Ad Tells Canadians They Are 'Better Off With Harper'@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caSep 09, 2014 6:07 pmretweet
4Iraq Crisis: Canadian Special Forces Advisers Already On Ground, Nicholson Says@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caSep 09, 2014 12:31 pmretweet
1316 Government Officials Involved In One Request To Interview Scientist Max Bothwell@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caSep 08, 2014 10:52 pmretweet
8Canada's Unemployment Rate Unchanged As Country Loses 11,000 Jobs@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caSep 05, 2014 8:07 pmretweet
5Ex-Tory Candidate Gordon Landon Makes Kimmel Sketch On Hacked Celeb Nudes (VIDEO)@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caSep 05, 2014 7:59 pmretweet
2Lesbian Google executive is now nation’s chief technology officer | Chicago Phoenix@pmoharperchicagophoenix.comSep 04, 2014 10:56 pmretweet
4Not Steve Harper on Twitter: I took the #IceBucketChallenge http://t.co/9y050vg0AS #cdnpoli...@pmoharpertwitter.comAug 28, 2014 12:56 pmretweet
6Conservatives' crime bill endangered by ‘administrative error’ - The Globe and Mail@pmoharpertheglobeandmail.comAug 28, 2014 10:37 amretweet
2Premiers Call For Forum On Missing, Murdered Aboriginal Women@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caAug 27, 2014 10:16 pmretweet
3Whitby-Oshawa MP Jim Flaherty’s possessions auctioned off in tribute fundraiser@pmoharperdurhamregion.comAug 27, 2014 6:57 pmretweet
2Veterans Groups Say Ottawa Spending Too Much Remembering Old Wars@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caAug 27, 2014 6:49 pmretweet
2Stephen Harper - Let me be clear - iPolitics - YouTube@pmoharperyoutube.comAug 26, 2014 8:39 pmretweet
6Twitter / ?@pmoharpert.coAug 26, 2014 8:20 pmretweet
8Conservatives Tout 'Traditional Family Values' To Party Members@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caAug 26, 2014 8:17 pmretweet
2Marijuana Laws Canada: Ticketing Option In Hands Of Government, Police Chiefs Say@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caAug 26, 2014 9:36 amretweet
3Ex Ottawa chief Vern White mulls run for Toronto top cop job | Home | Winnipeg S@pmoharperwinnipegsun.comAug 21, 2014 11:35 pmretweet
3Harper: Missing Aboriginal Women Cases Should Be Solved Through Police, Not National Inquiries@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caAug 21, 2014 10:13 pmretweet
2http://rt.com/usa/181924-ferguson-officer-kill-protesters/@pmoharperrt.comAug 21, 2014 9:12 pmretweet
5Operation Sabot, Marijuana Destruction Mission, Cost RCMP, Military Nearly $11.5 Million@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caAug 21, 2014 2:08 pmretweet
2John Baird's Twitter Account Under Investigation By Canada's Language Commissioner@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caAug 21, 2014 12:45 amretweet
2Who knows what Harper is really thinking? Ray Novak - Macleans.ca@pmoharpermacleans.caAug 20, 2014 9:56 pmretweet
4Province takes samples of blue film that ‘stings’ on Quesnel Lake@pmoharpervancouversun.comAug 20, 2014 9:48 pmretweet
3B.C. further rescinds water-use ban near Mount Polley mine spill - The Globe and Mail@pmoharpertheglobeandmail.comAug 20, 2014 9:48 pmretweet
2Operation NANOOK 14 scenario includes response to grounding of cruise ship | Ottawa Citizen@pmoharperottawacitizen.comAug 20, 2014 9:26 pmretweet
2CSEC Improperly Handled Information About Canadians: Watchdog@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caAug 20, 2014 8:28 pmretweet
4Sun News : Prime Minister's Office bans Chinese reporters from Arctic trip@pmoharpersunnewsnetwork.caAug 20, 2014 11:53 amretweet
2Harper North Trip To Highlight Agriculture, Arctic Sovereignty@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caAug 20, 2014 11:51 amretweet
5Candace Maxymowich, Winnipeg School Board Candidate, Supports Creationism In Classroom (VIDEO)@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caAug 20, 2014 12:09 amretweet
6Peter MacKay says more lenient marijuana laws still on the table - Politics - CBC News@pmoharpercbc.caAug 19, 2014 4:02 pmretweet
6MacKay Says Feds Won’t Change Marijuana Policy@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caAug 19, 2014 4:02 pmretweet
15Veterans Watchdog: Half Of Badly Wounded Ex-Soldiers Not Getting Disability Cheques@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caAug 19, 2014 2:47 pmretweet
8Lac-Mégantic derailment report says Canada didn’t adequately audit rail firm before disaster...@pmoharperbusiness.financialpost.coAug 19, 2014 8:08 amretweet
2Instagram@pmoharperinstagram.comAug 18, 2014 9:47 pmretweet
4Thousands of soldiers in Niagara | Welland Tribune@pmoharperwellandtribune.caAug 18, 2014 9:36 pmretweet
2Rob Ford Accepts Tie Domi's Call To Take The ALS Ice Bucket Challenge (VIDEO)@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caAug 17, 2014 12:11 pmretweet
3Transport Canada keeping secret details MM&A safety inspections | Toronto Star@pmoharperthestar.comAug 16, 2014 9:16 pmretweet
13Veterans Burial Regulations, 2005@pmoharperlaws-lois.justice.gc.caAug 16, 2014 2:39 pmretweet
2Twitter / pmoharper: Cdn tax payers shell out over ...@pmoharpertwitter.comAug 16, 2014 2:29 pmretweet
6Jim Flaherty's State Funeral Costs Revealed In Government Documents@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caAug 16, 2014 2:20 pmretweet
4The Surprising History and Science of Tear Gas@pmoharpernews.nationalgeographic.cAug 16, 2014 12:55 pmretweet
11Twitter / pmoharper: I count six phalluses! ...@pmoharpertwitter.comAug 16, 2014 12:32 pmretweet
11Twitter / Canada_swc: Min. @KellieLeitch announced ...@pmoharpertwitter.comAug 16, 2014 12:32 pmretweet
11United States Department of Fear: American's Dick Awards: Nominees@pmoharperfeardepartment.comAug 16, 2014 12:08 pmretweet
4The Robocall Verdict Isn't the End of 2011 Election Fraud | Sujata Dey@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caAug 14, 2014 7:52 pmretweet
7Michael Brown Rally: Ferguson Marchers Hug Highway Patrol Capt. - NBC News@pmoharpernbcnews.comAug 14, 2014 7:45 pmretweet
5Twitter / pmoharper: I've never met Michael Sona. ...@pmoharpertwitter.comAug 14, 2014 7:26 pmretweet
8Althia Raj - Statement from Conservative Party spokesman... | Facebook@pmoharperfacebook.comAug 14, 2014 11:37 amretweet
3Al-Jazeera runs from teargas in Ferguson - YouTube@pmoharperyoutube.comAug 13, 2014 8:55 pmretweet
3StatsCan 'Error' Blamed As Unemployment Report Disappears From Web@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caAug 13, 2014 6:44 pmretweet
2Canada-EU Trade Deal Text Leaked By German TV@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caAug 13, 2014 6:35 pmretweet
2Correctional Service Canada Withholding Information On Anti-Psychotic Drugs: Watchdog@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caAug 13, 2014 9:27 amretweet
2Seamus O'Regan To Run For Liberal Nomination In Newfoundland@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caAug 12, 2014 11:46 pmretweet
2Kevin O'Leary Quits CBC's 'The Lang & O'Leary Exchange'@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caAug 12, 2014 11:46 pmretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 35 Next »

Newsletter
user online (56) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 1.3142 seconds