disable ads
link title from source date
3Conservatives unveil last minute attack ad accusing Justin of supporting Kansas City - The...@pmoharperthebeaverton.comOct 19, 2015 12:30 pmretweet
3Die hard Conservative changes vote after being called “Asshole” on facebook - The Beaverton...@pmoharperthebeaverton.comOct 19, 2015 12:30 pmretweet
6CBC News on Twitter: "Peterborough voter says he got pre-marked ballot at advanced poll http://t.co/uAonrNV0q2 #elxn42 #cdnpoli #PollWatch http://t.co/FkeKxvoKL6"@pmoharpertwitter.comOct 18, 2015 9:26 pmretweet
6Benjamin Perrin, Former PMO Staffer, Says Tories Don't Have Moral Authority To Govern@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caOct 18, 2015 5:05 pmretweet
2New Veterans Policies Broke Federal Rules, Advocate Says@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caOct 18, 2015 4:51 pmretweet
4The Globe and Mail on Twitter: "Harper has lost the moral authority to govern, says former...@pmoharpertwitter.comOct 18, 2015 12:00 pmretweet
7Harper has lost the moral authority to govern, says former PMO lawyer - The Globe and Mail@pmoharpertheglobeandmail.comOct 18, 2015 11:52 amretweet
4KANADA DAY - TO AN END (OFFICIAL VIDEO) - YouTube@pmoharperyoutube.comOct 17, 2015 7:54 pmretweet
5Imraan Siddiqi on Twitter: "There have been at least 6 different incidents of abuse hurled...@pmoharpertwitter.comOct 17, 2015 7:09 pmretweet
5Globe and Mail heroically defend country's most vulnerable rich by endorsing Conservatives...@pmoharperthebeaverton.comOct 17, 2015 1:00 pmretweet
11Not Steve Harper on Twitter: "UPDATED: National Post endorsement of me. #elxn42 #cdnpoli http://t.co/aBz8dxFox1"@pmoharpertwitter.comOct 17, 2015 11:23 amretweet
8Twitter / ?@pmoharpert.coOct 17, 2015 10:57 amretweet
2Andrew Coyne on Twitter: "Shouldn’t be.@stphnmaher: Many people around political leaders...@pmoharpertwitter.comOct 16, 2015 5:26 pmretweet
6‘ABC' Veterans Group Says 'Damn Right' They Feel Abandoned By Government@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caOct 16, 2015 3:09 pmretweet
2Dear Canadians - a message from Canada's veterans - YouTube@pmoharperyoutube.comOct 16, 2015 3:09 pmretweet
6Syrian Refugee Crisis: Ottawa Still Slow To Act On Applications@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caOct 16, 2015 3:08 pmretweet
2Harper Government Withholds Millions Budgeted For Crime Prevention@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caOct 16, 2015 3:06 pmretweet
2HuffPost Canada on Twitter: "Harper should be 'embarrassed' about Ford support, Trudeau says...@pmoharpertwitter.comOct 15, 2015 10:58 pmretweet
2Twitter / ?@pmoharpert.coOct 15, 2015 10:49 pmretweet
2Trudeau Says Harper Should Be 'Embarrassed' About Ford Family Support@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caOct 15, 2015 10:34 pmretweet
3maybe on Twitter: "Lynton Crosby abandons Harper | ThinkPol http://t.co/Avd9nOdEMl"@pmoharpertwitter.comOct 15, 2015 7:37 pmretweet
2CBC News Alerts on Twitter: "More @cbcnews #RobFord 'screaming fest' with wife revealed in...@pmoharpertwitter.comOct 15, 2015 7:21 pmretweet
4Not Steve Harper on Twitter: "Doug & Rob Ford to host rally for me. http://t.co/jKXPpZJzPT...@pmoharpertwitter.comOct 14, 2015 10:37 pmretweet
4Ford brothers holding rally with Conservatives | Toronto & GTA | News | Toronto@pmoharpertorontosun.comOct 14, 2015 10:37 pmretweet
4Derik McArthur on Twitter: "Huh? "I don't care if anybody has sex with a sheep" Harper supporter...@pmoharpertwitter.comOct 14, 2015 10:27 pmretweet
2Elections Canada tries to allay voting-day lineup concerns - The Globe and Mail@pmoharpertheglobeandmail.comOct 14, 2015 9:28 pmretweet
2Harper warns niqab could be used to conceal some kind of mouth gun - The Beaverton - North...@pmoharperthebeaverton.comOct 14, 2015 8:58 pmretweet
2Deep feeling of weariness polling strongly in federal election - The Beaverton - North America's...@pmoharperthebeaverton.comOct 14, 2015 8:57 pmretweet
2Tory scientists discover new base instinct to appeal to - The Beaverton - North America's Trusted...@pmoharperthebeaverton.comOct 14, 2015 8:57 pmretweet
6Harper forced to ask Ford brothers to eat chicken wings more quietly at campaign appearance...@pmoharperthebeaverton.comOct 14, 2015 8:56 pmretweet
5Joe Oliver Charged Taxpayers For Flight Upgrades, Exclusive Hotel Rooms: Receipts@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caOct 14, 2015 8:04 pmretweet
2Jason Kenney: Liberals Running 'Dishonest Fear Campaign' On C-24@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caOct 14, 2015 8:01 pmretweet
3Advance Poll Runs Out Of Ballots In Merritt, B.C.@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caOct 14, 2015 7:56 pmretweet
3Everett Coldwell on Twitter: "Ford brothers teaming up with Conservatives to host a massive...@pmoharpertwitter.comOct 14, 2015 7:38 pmretweet
2Osborne Stradbrook on Twitter: "@PatOndabak @pmharper They've got his back! http://t.co/uSG9HJMGZG"@pmoharpertwitter.comOct 13, 2015 10:42 pmretweet
3Canadian minister rejected Arctic drilling review warning: memo | Canada | Reuters@pmoharperca.reuters.comOct 13, 2015 9:51 pmretweet
2Ottawa Citizen on Twitter: "Sensing shift, PS union targets Poilievre's riding http://t.co/Gfdy1vmlqD...@pmoharpertwitter.comOct 13, 2015 7:54 pmretweet
5Don Martin on Twitter: "Not the job creation story the Conservatives wanted today. http://t.co/267lugTqCT"@pmoharpertwitter.comOct 13, 2015 6:27 pmretweet
5Twitter / ?@pmoharpert.coOct 13, 2015 6:24 pmretweet
3Tories running out of voters to alienate - The Beaverton - North America's Trusted Source of...@pmoharperthebeaverton.comOct 13, 2015 3:19 pmretweet
2Stephen Harper, Justin Trudeau Content With Bank Of Canada's Inflation Target@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caOct 13, 2015 3:14 pmretweet
2Stephen Harper Attacks Trudeau Liberals Using Props, Again@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caOct 13, 2015 3:12 pmretweet
2Tonda MacCharles on Twitter: "The Ford bros front row, left of Harper. He says high small biz...@pmoharpertwitter.comOct 13, 2015 7:17 amretweet
5Katie Simpson on Twitter: "Harper repeats message, protecting economy is Conservative priority....@pmoharpertwitter.comOct 13, 2015 7:13 amretweet
5Distraction - YouTube@pmoharperyoutube.comOct 12, 2015 11:05 pmretweet
2Campaign shifts as Harper looks to protect seats in Ontario | Election 2015@pmoharperctvnews.caOct 12, 2015 8:01 pmretweet
3Raffi Cavoukian on Twitter: "rogue PM's new TV ad: "This election isn't about me" • as...@pmoharpertwitter.comOct 12, 2015 7:36 pmretweet
6Andrew Foote on Twitter: "Kanata-Carleton Conservative candidate Walter Pamic apologizes for...@pmoharpertwitter.comOct 12, 2015 7:35 pmretweet
3Not Steve Harper on Twitter: "#ChaChing #elxn42 #cdnpoli http://t.co/XDci5yj9X7"@pmoharpertwitter.comOct 12, 2015 4:00 pmretweet
4HuffPost Canada on Twitter: "Harper uses cash register sound effects to attack Trudeau http://t.co/4oQd1k7K7r...@pmoharpertwitter.comOct 12, 2015 2:21 pmretweet
14Not Steve Harper on Twitter: "I'm putting more money into parent's pockets so that their children...@pmoharpertwitter.comOct 12, 2015 2:07 pmretweet
5Not Steve Harper on Twitter: "I am giving away billions of tax dollars without raising taxes....@pmoharpertwitter.comOct 12, 2015 2:01 pmretweet
3CBC News on Twitter: "Stephen Harper uses sound effects, props to attack Liberal tax plan in...@pmoharpertwitter.comOct 12, 2015 11:30 amretweet
5Canada News Hunt on Twitter: "Stephen Harper Attacks Trudeau With Cash Register Sound Effects...@pmoharpertwitter.comOct 12, 2015 11:15 amretweet
2National Newswatch on Twitter: "Mafia-linked business owners sell coffee to federal prisons...@pmoharpertwitter.comOct 12, 2015 10:50 amretweet
2PressReader.com - Connecting People Through News@pmoharperpressreader.comOct 11, 2015 4:22 pmretweet
2Real Change Now! - YouTube@pmoharperyoutube.comOct 11, 2015 4:22 pmretweet
3Katie Simpson on Twitter: "The Conservatives brought former Foreign Affairs Minister John Baird...@pmoharpertwitter.comOct 11, 2015 12:40 pmretweet
3The Cut - YouTube@pmoharperyoutube.comOct 11, 2015 11:58 amretweet
3Vote That Fucker Out! - YouTube@pmoharperyoutube.comOct 10, 2015 9:30 pmretweet
2The Caravan - What Up Steve? - YouTube@pmoharperyoutube.comOct 10, 2015 9:28 pmretweet
11Tory Ad Citing Allan Schoenborn Interfering With Justice System: Lawyers@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caOct 10, 2015 9:17 pmretweet
3Tories Targeting Voter's Wallets As Federal Election Looms@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caOct 10, 2015 9:13 pmretweet
2Elections Canada reports higher voter turnout for advance polls this weekend | National Newswatch@pmoharpernationalnewswatch.comOct 10, 2015 6:50 pmretweet
4Nanos poll: Liberals gain advantage as election enters holiday weekend | Election 2015@pmoharperctvnews.caOct 10, 2015 3:36 pmretweet
6Arne Zabell on Twitter: "Hazel McCallion endorses Trudeau and Liberals in federal election...@pmoharpertwitter.comOct 10, 2015 2:24 pmretweet
8Harper’s election ad about mentally ill father interferes with justice system: lawyers -...@pmoharpertheglobeandmail.comOct 10, 2015 2:05 pmretweet
2Color Me Red on Twitter: "A RUSSIAN jet has been shot down by Turkish forces after it flew...@pmoharpertwitter.comOct 09, 2015 9:20 pmretweet
6Canada's trade deficit widens as exports fall most since 2012 - The Globe and Mail@pmoharpertheglobeandmail.comOct 09, 2015 9:10 pmretweet
5People ‘getting angry’ as lineups clog advance polls@pmoharperthespec.comOct 09, 2015 8:26 pmretweet
3Hamilton Spectator on Twitter: "People ‘getting angry’ as lineups clog advance polls...@pmoharpertwitter.comOct 09, 2015 8:22 pmretweet
2Cdn Politico on Twitter: "@pmoharper And a fistful of nails and poison for the 60%+ Canadians...@pmoharpertwitter.comOct 09, 2015 7:41 pmretweet
5http://www.cbc.ca/m/news/politics/canada-election-2015-citizenship-rcm p-1.3264945@pmoharpercbc.caOct 09, 2015 7:14 pmretweet
15The Perfidious PM on Twitter: "CPC furious over Citizenship Department leaks to media & call...@pmoharpertwitter.comOct 09, 2015 7:11 pmretweet
4Le ministre Erin O'Toole accusé de conflit d'intérêt@pmoharperfr.canoe.caOct 09, 2015 2:44 pmretweet
15Jason Kenney spontaneously combusts after court permits niqab for citizenship ceremony - The...@pmoharperthebeaverton.comOct 09, 2015 2:34 pmretweet
2Canada looks forward to finding out how it was screwed by the TPP - The Beaverton - North America's...@pmoharperthebeaverton.comOct 09, 2015 2:33 pmretweet
5Marg Brings Change@pmoharpercents.margbringschange.caOct 08, 2015 11:42 pmretweet
8Not Steve Harper on Twitter: "My office cherry picks the Syrian refugees and then ship straight...@pmoharpertwitter.comOct 08, 2015 10:17 pmretweet
5Saudi Embassy UK on Twitter: "Press Statement on civilian casualities in #Yemen http://t.co/NL5BLJO5kx"@pmoharpertwitter.comOct 08, 2015 9:36 pmretweet
2Raffi Cavoukian on Twitter: "biggest #elxn42 laugh? Harper's new ad: "This election's not about...@pmoharpertwitter.comOct 08, 2015 9:29 pmretweet
10National Post on Twitter: "Conservative MP's letters to CRTC on behalf of radio applicants...@pmoharpertwitter.comOct 08, 2015 8:16 pmretweet
3http://t.thestar.com/#/article/news/federal-election/2015/10/08/prime- ministers-office-delayed-intake-of-syrian-refugees-report-says.html?re ferrer=http%3A%2F%2Ft.co%2FXWKkxCndQ0@pmoharpert.thestar.comOct 08, 2015 8:07 pmretweet
4NP Politics on Twitter: "Parliament security committee mulling forcing the removal of niqabs...@pmoharpertwitter.comOct 08, 2015 7:56 pmretweet
2Would Harper serve as Opposition leader? 'We'll cross that bridge when we come to it' | Election...@pmoharperctvnews.caOct 08, 2015 7:14 pmretweet
4Ezra Levant on Twitter: "We sent a reporter to vote in a Muslim niqab. Visit http://t.co/2VDaI9ZRmM...@pmoharpertwitter.comOct 08, 2015 5:19 pmretweet
7Harper Holds Another Unpublicized, Exclusive Media Conference - TheTyee.ca - Mobile@pmoharperm.thetyee.caOct 08, 2015 5:14 pmretweet
3Alheli Picazo on Twitter: "Yes, people w/i the CPC do. Hi Kris Sims! http://t.co/DztdpzjY2A"@pmoharpertwitter.comOct 08, 2015 4:46 pmretweet
2Elections Canada announces new Yukon voting station teetering on Mount Logan's Summit - The...@pmoharperthebeaverton.comOct 08, 2015 4:34 pmretweet
2Elections Canada recommends voters spend 5 minutes screaming into pillow each day - The Beaverton...@pmoharperthebeaverton.comOct 08, 2015 4:32 pmretweet
3Harper says “most” cases of murdered Aboriginal women solved, “give or take a few thousand"...@pmoharperthebeaverton.comOct 08, 2015 4:31 pmretweet
5Harper left wondering who let Nobel Prize winner Arthur McDonald talk to the media - The Beaverton...@pmoharperthebeaverton.comOct 08, 2015 4:31 pmretweet
9Meet the 23 year-old PMO staffer who denied all of the Syrian refugees into Canada - The Beaverton...@pmoharperthebeaverton.comOct 08, 2015 4:15 pmretweet
2Elaine Allan, Tory Candidate And Former Sex Workers' Advocate, Opposes MMIW Inquiry@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caOct 08, 2015 2:56 pmretweet
3Kathy Tomlinson on Twitter: "@pmoharper promises crowd of 500 mostly Chinese in Vcr "more tax...@pmoharpertwitter.comOct 08, 2015 2:51 pmretweet
4Harper Government's Audit Of Refugees Did Not Include Those From Church Groups@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caOct 08, 2015 2:47 pmretweet
2Halt on refugee processing was 'prudent step' to ensure integrity of system: Conservatives...@pmoharperctvnews.caOct 08, 2015 9:11 amretweet
6Prime Minister’s Office ordered halt to refugee processing - The Globe and Mail@pmoharpertheglobeandmail.comOct 08, 2015 8:51 amretweet
5Conservatives dealt a heavy blow in key 905 riding - The Globe and Mail@pmoharpertheglobeandmail.comOct 07, 2015 10:19 pmretweet
2Not Steve Harper on Twitter: "Refugees: straight from airport to photo-op at a political party...@pmoharpertwitter.comOct 07, 2015 10:10 pmretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 3300 Next »

Newsletter
user online (69) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.2964 seconds