disable ads
link title from source date
6Twitter / ?@pmoharpert.co16 hours agoretweet
8Conservatives Tout 'Traditional Family Values' To Party Members@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.ca16 hours agoretweet
2Marijuana Laws Canada: Ticketing Option In Hands Of Government, Police Chiefs Say@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caTue 9:36 amretweet
3Ex Ottawa chief Vern White mulls run for Toronto top cop job | Home | Winnipeg S@pmoharperwinnipegsun.comThu 11:35 pmretweet
3Harper: Missing Aboriginal Women Cases Should Be Solved Through Police, Not National Inquiries@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caThu 10:13 pmretweet
2http://rt.com/usa/181924-ferguson-officer-kill-protesters/@pmoharperrt.comThu 9:12 pmretweet
5Operation Sabot, Marijuana Destruction Mission, Cost RCMP, Military Nearly $11.5 Million@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caThu 2:08 pmretweet
2John Baird's Twitter Account Under Investigation By Canada's Language Commissioner@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caThu 12:45 amretweet
2Who knows what Harper is really thinking? Ray Novak - Macleans.ca@pmoharpermacleans.caAug 20, 2014 9:56 pmretweet
4Province takes samples of blue film that ‘stings’ on Quesnel Lake@pmoharpervancouversun.comAug 20, 2014 9:48 pmretweet
3B.C. further rescinds water-use ban near Mount Polley mine spill - The Globe and Mail@pmoharpertheglobeandmail.comAug 20, 2014 9:48 pmretweet
2Operation NANOOK 14 scenario includes response to grounding of cruise ship | Ottawa Citizen@pmoharperottawacitizen.comAug 20, 2014 9:26 pmretweet
4Sun News : Prime Minister's Office bans Chinese reporters from Arctic trip@pmoharpersunnewsnetwork.caAug 20, 2014 11:53 amretweet
2Harper North Trip To Highlight Agriculture, Arctic Sovereignty@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caAug 20, 2014 11:51 amretweet
5Candace Maxymowich, Winnipeg School Board Candidate, Supports Creationism In Classroom (VIDEO)@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caAug 20, 2014 12:09 amretweet
6Peter MacKay says more lenient marijuana laws still on the table - Politics - CBC News@pmoharpercbc.caAug 19, 2014 4:02 pmretweet
6MacKay Says Feds Won’t Change Marijuana Policy@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caAug 19, 2014 4:02 pmretweet
15Veterans Watchdog: Half Of Badly Wounded Ex-Soldiers Not Getting Disability Cheques@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caAug 19, 2014 2:47 pmretweet
8Lac-Mégantic derailment report says Canada didn’t adequately audit rail firm before disaster...@pmoharperbusiness.financialpost.coAug 19, 2014 8:08 amretweet
2Instagram@pmoharperinstagram.comAug 18, 2014 9:47 pmretweet
3Thousands of soldiers in Niagara | Welland Tribune@pmoharperwellandtribune.caAug 18, 2014 9:36 pmretweet
2Rob Ford Accepts Tie Domi's Call To Take The ALS Ice Bucket Challenge (VIDEO)@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caAug 17, 2014 12:11 pmretweet
3Transport Canada keeping secret details MM&A safety inspections | Toronto Star@pmoharperthestar.comAug 16, 2014 9:16 pmretweet
13Veterans Burial Regulations, 2005@pmoharperlaws-lois.justice.gc.caAug 16, 2014 2:39 pmretweet
2Twitter / pmoharper: Cdn tax payers shell out over ...@pmoharpertwitter.comAug 16, 2014 2:29 pmretweet
6Jim Flaherty's State Funeral Costs Revealed In Government Documents@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caAug 16, 2014 2:20 pmretweet
4The Surprising History and Science of Tear Gas@pmoharpernews.nationalgeographic.cAug 16, 2014 12:55 pmretweet
11Twitter / pmoharper: I count six phalluses! ...@pmoharpertwitter.comAug 16, 2014 12:32 pmretweet
11Twitter / Canada_swc: Min. @KellieLeitch announced ...@pmoharpertwitter.comAug 16, 2014 12:32 pmretweet
11United States Department of Fear: American's Dick Awards: Nominees@pmoharperfeardepartment.comAug 16, 2014 12:08 pmretweet
4The Robocall Verdict Isn't the End of 2011 Election Fraud | Sujata Dey@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caAug 14, 2014 7:52 pmretweet
7Michael Brown Rally: Ferguson Marchers Hug Highway Patrol Capt. - NBC News@pmoharpernbcnews.comAug 14, 2014 7:45 pmretweet
5Twitter / pmoharper: I've never met Michael Sona. ...@pmoharpertwitter.comAug 14, 2014 7:26 pmretweet
8Althia Raj - Statement from Conservative Party spokesman... | Facebook@pmoharperfacebook.comAug 14, 2014 11:37 amretweet
3Al-Jazeera runs from teargas in Ferguson - YouTube@pmoharperyoutube.comAug 13, 2014 8:55 pmretweet
3StatsCan 'Error' Blamed As Unemployment Report Disappears From Web@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caAug 13, 2014 6:44 pmretweet
2Canada-EU Trade Deal Text Leaked By German TV@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caAug 13, 2014 6:35 pmretweet
2Correctional Service Canada Withholding Information On Anti-Psychotic Drugs: Watchdog@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caAug 13, 2014 9:27 amretweet
2Seamus O'Regan To Run For Liberal Nomination In Newfoundland@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caAug 12, 2014 11:46 pmretweet
2Kevin O'Leary Quits CBC's 'The Lang & O'Leary Exchange'@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caAug 12, 2014 11:46 pmretweet
2Twitter / pmoharper: @Expherience @canadianglen ...@pmoharpertwitter.comAug 12, 2014 8:47 pmretweet
7The Gargoyle: Kenney uses parliamentary email for Trudeau mosque slam | Ottawa Citizen@pmoharperottawacitizen.comAug 09, 2014 3:51 pmretweet
12Residential School Documents Must Be Destroyed After 15 Years, Ontario Court Rules@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caAug 09, 2014 3:39 pmretweet
4The Gargoyle: Tories warn “Everything we’ve fought for is at risk” as radical unions...@pmoharperottawacitizen.comAug 09, 2014 2:41 pmretweet
3Wright-Duffy Affair: Watchdog May Investigate Members Of Harper's Inner Circle@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caAug 08, 2014 1:38 pmretweet
3Rob Ford Tells Reporters, 'You're Never Going To Catch Me Doing Anything Illegal'@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caAug 07, 2014 5:30 pmretweet
2Trans-Pacific Partnership: Canada Should Be Evicted From Trade Talks, Congress Members Say@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caAug 06, 2014 11:15 pmretweet
6The Canadian National Newspaper: Stephen Harper linked to Nazi intellectuals and Christian...@pmoharperagoracosmopolitan.comAug 06, 2014 6:27 pmretweet
4Mount Polley Mine tailings breach - YouTube@pmoharperyoutube.comAug 05, 2014 9:37 pmretweet
6Massive tailings pond spill north of Quesnel Lake said to be toxic; water ban in effect for...@pmoharpertheprovince.comAug 05, 2014 7:17 pmretweet
2Polley Mine tailings pond was growing at unsustainable rate, says environmental consultant@pmoharpertheprovince.comAug 05, 2014 7:16 pmretweet
11Massive tailings pond spill north of Quesnel Lake said to be toxic; water ban in effect for...@pmoharpertheprovince.comAug 05, 2014 7:08 pmretweet
4Canada-EU Trade Deal Finalized: Report@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caAug 05, 2014 6:59 pmretweet
2Harper Marks 100th Anniversary Of First World War@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caAug 04, 2014 12:54 pmretweet
5Twitter / pmharper: May we always remember the ...@pmoharpertwitter.comAug 04, 2014 11:13 amretweet
10Complaints or concerns about registered charities@pmoharpercra-arc.gc.caAug 03, 2014 10:48 amretweet
14Canada Revenue Agency's 'political' targeting of charities under scrutiny - Winnipeg Free Press@pmoharperwinnipegfreepress.comAug 03, 2014 10:02 amretweet
6Peter MacKay skipping Canadian Bar Association's annual conference - Politics - CBC News@pmoharpercbc.caAug 02, 2014 1:10 pmretweet
15Conservative government renews ad campaign promoting oilsands | Toronto Star@pmoharperthestar.comAug 01, 2014 7:51 pmretweet
4Twitter / pmoharper: Chief Blair's contract not ...@pmoharpertwitter.comJul 31, 2014 9:07 pmretweet
3http://thelapine.ca/conservatives-launch-attack-ads-at-astronaut-chris -hadfield-he-didnt-come-back-to-earth-for-you/@pmoharperthelapine.caJul 30, 2014 11:54 pmretweet
3PMO won't say how many staff earn $150K, citing privacy - Politics - CBC News@pmoharpercbc.caJul 30, 2014 11:49 pmretweet
3First Nation Chiefs' Salaries Due To Be Posted Under Transparency Act@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJul 30, 2014 11:49 pmretweet
2Supreme Court registrar won't seek repayment of Marc Nadon salary - Politics - CBC News@pmoharpercbc.caJul 30, 2014 1:46 pmretweet
2Pierre-Hugues Boisvenu, Tory Senator Who Hired Girlfriend, Testifies Behind Closed Doors@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJul 29, 2014 11:53 pmretweet
12Twitter / pmoharper: BREAKING: My govt puts female ...@pmoharpertwitter.comJul 28, 2014 8:17 amretweet
8Therese Casgrain, Feminist Icon, Disappears From Award Under Harper Government@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJul 27, 2014 9:01 pmretweet
12Canada-European Union Trade Deal To Be Rejected By Germany: Report@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJul 27, 2014 6:08 pmretweet
4Protesters Seeking To Talk About Gaza Escorted Out Of Tory MP's Office@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJul 25, 2014 12:57 pmretweet
3Snow Would Like To Inform You He Is Voting For Rob Ford@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJul 24, 2014 8:33 pmretweet
4Courts, not PMO, will decide if Stephen Harper has to testify, opposition says | Toronto Star@pmoharperthestar.comJul 23, 2014 7:14 pmretweet
2Twitter / pmoharper: @jaywattsiii @jamesgemmill ...@pmoharpertwitter.comJul 23, 2014 6:44 pmretweet
4REGISTERED Charity's Return - Quick View@pmoharpercra-arc.gc.caJul 22, 2014 10:15 pmretweet
2Is Preston Manning involved in a scheme to ‘control’ Calgary city council? | Canada Politics...@pmoharperca.news.yahoo.comJul 22, 2014 10:06 pmretweet
3Edmonton MP Peter Goldring calls on UN to declare 'total economic war' on Russia@pmoharperedmontonsun.comJul 22, 2014 9:51 pmretweet
5Twitter / ?@pmoharpert.coJul 21, 2014 11:14 pmretweet
5Harper's Christianist agenda and the dots before our eyes - Dawg's Blawg (Blog)@pmoharperdrdawgsblawg.caJul 21, 2014 11:14 pmretweet
22Political activities of PEN Canada under investigation | Toronto Star@pmoharperthestar.comJul 21, 2014 9:39 pmretweet
2What Harper's '24 Seven' Web Series Has Revealed About The Prime Minister (VIDEO)@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJul 21, 2014 8:46 pmretweet
8Harper Government Policies Don't Match Canadians' Priorities, Public Opinion Research Finds@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJul 20, 2014 12:19 pmretweet
2Mayor Rob Ford’s nephew, Michael Ford, to run in Doug Ford’s Etobicoke ward | Toronto...@pmoharperthestar.comJul 18, 2014 11:16 pmretweet
3Tories Release Pro-Israel Ad Amid War In Gaza, But They Don't Want Everyone To See It (VIDEO)@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJul 18, 2014 1:38 pmretweet
15Mike Duffy faces 31 charges after months-long RCMP probe - The Globe and Mail@pmoharpertheglobeandmail.comJul 18, 2014 7:55 amretweet
2http://wpmedia.o.canada.com/2012/11/jb2.jpg@pmoharperwpmedia.o.canada.comJul 17, 2014 4:53 pmretweet
8The Rise and Fall of Mike Duffy - the fifth estate - CBC News@pmoharpercbc.caJul 17, 2014 4:51 pmretweet
5Israeli prime minister orders ground offensive in Gaza - World - CBC News@pmoharpercbc.caJul 17, 2014 4:20 pmretweet
11Mike Duffy Charged With 31 Offences, Including Fraud, Bribery@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJul 17, 2014 12:27 pmretweet
4Canada Border Services deports man to DRC in secret | Toronto Star@pmoharperthestar.comJul 16, 2014 9:04 amretweet
2Twitter / MEAIndia: India-Russia meeting on margins ...@pmoharpertwitter.comJul 15, 2014 9:05 pmretweet
5Conservative MPs Use Patriotism Contest To Hunt For Voter Data@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJul 15, 2014 5:46 pmretweet
4Ottawa gives itself new powers to share personal information - The Globe and Mail@pmoharpertheglobeandmail.comJul 13, 2014 6:47 pmretweet
6Statement by the Prime Minister of Canada in response to the situation in Israel | Prime Minister...@pmoharperpm.gc.caJul 13, 2014 11:38 amretweet
2BC01122014BCWelders - YouTube@pmoharperyoutube.comJul 11, 2014 8:46 pmretweet
2Joe Oliver, Rob Ford Announce Renewed Gas Tax Fund For Ontario Cities@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJul 11, 2014 8:38 pmretweet
3Kenney: Regional Temporary Foreign Workers Program Exemptions To Be Considered@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJul 11, 2014 8:36 pmretweet
2Tax Audits On Canadian Charities Widen, Criticized As 'Bullying Tactic'@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJul 10, 2014 10:39 pmretweet
3Teen Rushed To Hospital After Party At 24 Sussex Drive@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJul 10, 2014 10:36 pmretweet
2Stephen Harper's '24 Seven' Show Has North Korean Vibes (VIDEO)@HedyFrym.huffpost.comJul 09, 2014 10:05 pmretweet
2National Securities Regulator Is A Go@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJul 09, 2014 9:49 pmretweet
3Why Toronto Needs a Transportation Czar | Karen Stintz@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJul 09, 2014 9:42 pmretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 34 Next »

Newsletter
user online (45) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 1.2534 seconds