disable ads
link title from source date
3Canadian Wheat Board Privatized With Sale To G3 Global Grain Group@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caWed 10:31 amretweet
3Yukon RCMP investigating why man assaulted by police officer wasn't shot - The Beaverton -...@pmoharperthebeaverton.comTue 6:22 pmretweet
2Harper Aims To Welcome Cuba To Fold At Summit Of The Americas@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caApr 10, 2015 8:38 pmretweet
8http://www.vancitybuzz.com/2015/04/now-closed-kitsilano-coast-guard-ba se-responded-oil-spill-instantly/@pmoharpervancitybuzz.comApr 10, 2015 1:37 pmretweet
4Harper Tories Sure Have Been Criticizing Pierre Trudeau A Lot Lately@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caApr 09, 2015 12:31 pmretweet
2Taxpayers Didn't Foot Bill For Harper's Makeup Artist: Government Source@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caApr 09, 2015 12:30 pmretweet
2Mike Duffy Edited Senate Residency Declaration To Remove Word 'Primary'@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caApr 09, 2015 1:47 amretweet
14'Balanced budget' bill a political move, says former PBO Kevin Page - Politics - CBC News@pmoharpercbc.caApr 08, 2015 5:35 pmretweet
2Stephen Harper: Economic Stimulus Off The Table, We're Balancing The Budget@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caApr 07, 2015 4:14 pmretweet
11CP24 on Twitter: "Harper says he won't be called to testify at Duffy trial http://t.co/JAoXK0Utsb http://t.co/unBogKluNq"@pmoharpertwitter.comApr 07, 2015 1:04 pmretweet
11Harper says he won't be called to testify at Duffy trial | CP24.com@pmoharpercp24.comApr 07, 2015 1:04 pmretweet
2Harper says he won't be called to Duffy trial@pmoharpernorthumberlandnews.comApr 07, 2015 12:41 pmretweet
3Harper Government Sells Remaining General Motors Shares Ahead Of Elections@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caApr 06, 2015 11:41 pmretweet
5Former Conservative spills beans | Consider This@pmoharperconsider-this.caApr 05, 2015 9:52 amretweet
3Canadians Evacuated From Yemen, Government Confirms@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caApr 05, 2015 8:37 amretweet
2Shadow Company - YouTube@pmoharperyoutube.comApr 04, 2015 12:22 pmretweet
4Senate announces $2 million national inquiry to investigate cold cases of cheese - The Beaverton...@pmoharperthebeaverton.comApr 03, 2015 7:57 pmretweet
4Pierre Poilievre Won't Help Cancer Victim In Fight For CPP Disability@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caApr 02, 2015 1:18 pmretweet
2Ex-Tory MP James Lunney Takes Aim At Evolution In House Of Commons@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caApr 01, 2015 11:33 pmretweet
3Stephen Harper steals speech from Emperor Palpatine - YouTube@pmoharperyoutube.comApr 01, 2015 8:32 pmretweet
2Mohamed Fahmy shocked at Ottawa's refusal to issue passport - Politics - CBC News@pmoharpercbc.caApr 01, 2015 6:50 pmretweet
5Jason Kenney Blames Briefing Error For Smart Bombs Slip-Up@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caApr 01, 2015 6:48 pmretweet
4Twitter / ?@pmoharpert.coApr 01, 2015 6:28 pmretweet
4Nancy Ruth Annoyed Auditor Expects Her To Eat 'Cold Camembert' On Airplanes@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caApr 01, 2015 3:19 pmretweet
2Harper Mum On Whether His Family Will Benefit From Tax Plan@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caApr 01, 2015 2:05 pmretweet
4Future Shop employees receive severance pay in Best Buy gift cards - The Beaverton - North...@pmoharperthebeaverton.comMar 31, 2015 10:40 pmretweet
4Conservatives defend economic record amid stalling growth, slumping oil prices | CTV News@pmoharperctvnews.caMar 31, 2015 7:02 pmretweet
18Defence Costs 'Unsustainable' Over Next Decade: PBO@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMar 31, 2015 6:56 pmretweet
14Harper Government Won't Say How Much ISIS Mission, NATO Operations Will Cost@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMar 31, 2015 6:52 pmretweet
4James Lunney Leaves Conservative Caucus Citing Christian Beliefs@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMar 31, 2015 2:39 pmretweet
7Stephen Poloz: Canadian Economy ‘Will Look Atrocious' In First Quarter Of 2015@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMar 30, 2015 3:05 pmretweet
5Federal Budget 2015 Date: Joe Oliver To Meet With Economists April 9@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMar 30, 2015 3:00 pmretweet
4Oliver avoiding Question Period@pmoharpercanada.comMar 29, 2015 11:24 amretweet
2MPs receive 2.3 per cent pay raise | hilltimes.com@pmoharperhilltimes.comMar 29, 2015 11:17 amretweet
3Federal Budget Could Be Balanced Early, After Posting $1.3-Billion Surplus@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMar 28, 2015 2:28 pmretweet
4CRTC Unveils New Rules For Phone Calls During Federal Elections@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMar 28, 2015 2:25 pmretweet
12Expat Voters' Rights Battle Costs Harper Government $1.3M So Far@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMar 28, 2015 2:20 pmretweet
2John Williamson's 'Brown People' Remark Condemned By New Brunswick Legislature@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMar 28, 2015 2:13 pmretweet
4Not Steve Harper on Twitter: "@canadianglen @kellyiam83 http://t.co/Uq3L6eC6rW"@pmoharpertwitter.comMar 28, 2015 2:11 pmretweet
3Not Steve Harper on Twitter: "@Mad_Woman45 @PatOndabak @AlanaBowker @WeinerB56 @MikeMcPickles...@pmoharpertwitter.comMar 28, 2015 2:06 pmretweet
4Defence Costs 'Unsustainable' Over Next Decade: PBO@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMar 26, 2015 7:36 pmretweet
2Joe Oliver's unpaid hotel bill caused departmental headache - Politics - CBC News@pmoharpercbc.caMar 26, 2015 4:55 pmretweet
2Vic Toews Fights Salary Seizure Over Late Rent@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMar 26, 2015 4:55 pmretweet
5Communication Security Establishment's Cyberwarfare Toolbox Revealed@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMar 25, 2015 9:54 pmretweet
4Kenney’s claims about Canada’s smart bombs questioned (with video) | Ottawa Citizen@pmoharperottawacitizen.comMar 25, 2015 9:52 pmretweet
8Government removes 'Trans' from Trans-Canada Highway citing family values - The Beaverton -...@pmoharperthebeaverton.comMar 25, 2015 6:55 pmretweet
4Canada will drop 'very smart bombs' programmed to understand complexities of Syrian conflict...@pmoharperthebeaverton.comMar 25, 2015 6:54 pmretweet
9Parents to receive child care benefit three months before federal election - The Globe and...@pmoharpertheglobeandmail.comMar 25, 2015 6:50 pmretweet
3Harper Dismisses Legal Concerns Over Syrian Airstrikes@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMar 25, 2015 6:41 pmretweet
2ISIL Mission Not Expanding When It Comes To Aid@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMar 25, 2015 6:31 pmretweet
2Harper on an ATV: 'I make the rules' - Inside Politics@pmoharpercbc.caMar 25, 2015 4:35 pmretweet
7Tory MP, Michael Chong, Puts Himself At Odds With Harper Government Over Bill C-51@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMar 23, 2015 4:24 pmretweet
3Topless Bill C-51 Protester Expelled From House Of Commons@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMar 23, 2015 4:03 pmretweet
4Feds ask workers with disabilities to shred policy on human decency before laying them off...@pmoharperthebeaverton.comMar 22, 2015 9:24 pmretweet
2CSIS oversight committee moves into new quarters at YMCA - The Beaverton - North America's...@pmoharperthebeaverton.comMar 22, 2015 9:23 pmretweet
2Rob Nicholson Urges Opposition To Support Expanded Iraq Mission@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMar 19, 2015 7:22 pmretweet
2Sun News Personalities Join, Or Rejoin, Conservative Party Fold@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMar 18, 2015 10:17 pmretweet
3Peter Goldring's Pocket Pen Video Camera Keeps MPs Talking@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMar 18, 2015 7:05 pmretweet
5Harper Says Gun Comments Did Not Promote Vigilante Justice@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMar 18, 2015 7:02 pmretweet
4Vic Toews Met With Peguis Lawyer About Kapyong Settlement: Court Documents@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMar 18, 2015 7:44 amretweet
4CSIS Helped Government Prepare For Northern Gateway Protests@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMar 17, 2015 6:54 pmretweet
3John Ivison: Conservatives warn of diminishing Parliamentary power | National Post@pmoharpernews.nationalpost.comMar 17, 2015 10:10 amretweet
4'Stay The Hell Where You Came From': Tory MP Sorry For Niqab Remarks@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMar 17, 2015 10:09 amretweet
3Not Steve Harper on Twitter: "I can't even do a budget let alone balance one. #cdnpoli http://t.co/tvqB2TDtQG"@pmoharpertwitter.comMar 16, 2015 6:09 pmretweet
2David Johnston could remain as governor general until after vote | Toronto Star@pmoharperthestar.comMar 16, 2015 5:53 pmretweet
2Harper Heritage Minute - War of 1812 - YouTube@pmoharperyoutube.comMar 16, 2015 5:36 pmretweet
3'Holocaust began with words' claims minister defending large stack of words - The Beaverton...@pmoharperthebeaverton.comMar 16, 2015 5:06 pmretweet
15Canada's Iraq Mission: Cabinet Mulls Year-Long Commitment@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMar 16, 2015 4:56 pmretweet
2New Cross-Border Deal Between Canada, U.S. To Speed Up Crossings@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMar 16, 2015 4:53 pmretweet
6Not Steve Harper on Twitter: "Here I am leading the charge against ISIS in the Ukraine. http://t.co/16JT1W5kcs"@pmoharpertwitter.comMar 16, 2015 4:10 pmretweet
9Not Steve Harper on Twitter: "So I gave a speech on gun ownership a couple of days ago. http://t.co/tLagliMY22...@pmoharpertwitter.comMar 16, 2015 4:04 pmretweet
3Harper: Guns important for 'safety' in rural homes far from 'immediate police assistance' |...@pmoharperctvnews.caMar 16, 2015 4:03 pmretweet
10Not Steve Harper on Twitter: "NEW ELECTION LOGO! #cdnpoli http://t.co/BvnBQuUfHE"@pmoharpertwitter.comMar 16, 2015 3:59 pmretweet
3Harper Government Won't Share Details Of Proposed Raspberry Marketing Agency@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMar 15, 2015 10:31 amretweet
3Page not found | Ottawa Citizen@pmoharperottawacitizen.comMar 14, 2015 4:50 pmretweet
10Raises for MPs and senators beat those offered to PS unions@pmoharpercanada.comMar 14, 2015 4:46 pmretweet
2Stuart Langridge's Suicide Blamed On Him, Parents: Military Report@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMar 14, 2015 12:37 amretweet
6Bill C-51: Daniel Therrien Can't Appear At Committee On Privacy Fears@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMar 14, 2015 12:17 amretweet
4Canada's Unemployment Rate Rises To 6.8% As Country Loses 1,000 Jobs@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMar 13, 2015 5:35 pmretweet
22SFU prof Tim Takaro gets in trouble for taking photos near Kinder Morgan site - British Columbia...@pmoharpercbc.caMar 12, 2015 10:18 pmretweet
5Alain Philippon arrested for refusing to give phone passcode to CBSA agents - Business Insider@pmoharperbusinessinsider.comMar 12, 2015 10:13 pmretweet
2Carl Vallee, Harper's Press Secretary, Headed To Canadian Olympic Committee@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMar 12, 2015 10:09 pmretweet
5Steven Blaney Mum On Allegation Of Canadian Spy Link To ISIL Schoolgirl Recruits@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMar 12, 2015 4:18 pmretweet
2Stephen Harper extends Canada’s arctic territory by peeing on North Pole - The Beaverton...@pmoharperthebeaverton.comMar 12, 2015 1:37 pmretweet
2Mike Duffy Senate scandal moves closer to Stephen Harper: Walkom | Toronto Star@pmoharperthestar.comMar 12, 2015 9:05 amretweet
2Niqab Debate Important For Canadians: Religious Freedoms Ambassador@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMar 12, 2015 9:02 amretweet
4Kenney Vows Military Police 'Wrongdoing And Incompetence' Will Be Fixed In Suicide Case@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMar 11, 2015 8:46 pmretweet
6Diane Finley, PMO Under Fire For $1-Million Violation Of Conflict-Of-Interest Rules@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMar 11, 2015 8:44 pmretweet
2Ezra Levant Subpoenaed To Testify At Mike Duffy's Trial@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMar 11, 2015 2:23 pmretweet
4Harper defends women's rights by telling them what to wear - The Beaverton - North America's...@pmoharperthebeaverton.comMar 11, 2015 12:24 pmretweet
4Mayor of Saguenay Calls For Action Against Greenpeace, Environmentalists@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMar 10, 2015 11:23 pmretweet
2Police, Prosecutors Say RCMP Database Remains Woefully Out Of Date@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMar 10, 2015 11:12 pmretweet
2Watch Noam Chomsky School Ezra Levant On Free Speech (VIDEO)@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMar 10, 2015 11:07 pmretweet
8Steven Blaney Grilled For Invoking Holocaust To Defend Bill C-51@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMar 10, 2015 9:15 pmretweet
2Not Steve Harper on Twitter: "Dept. of Defence official Ministerial Portrait: Jason Kenney...@pmoharpertwitter.comMar 09, 2015 11:47 pmretweet
3Murphy Oil reports leak up to 17,000 barrels in northern Alberta | PIPELINE OBSERVER@pmoharperpipelineobserver.caMar 09, 2015 11:32 pmretweet
4Benamar Benatta, Muslim Refugee Shipped to U.S. After 9/11, Settles Lawsuit Against Ottawa@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMar 09, 2015 7:42 pmretweet
6OPP Senior Officials Take Leave As RCMP Investigation Heats Up@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMar 09, 2015 7:39 pmretweet
2Deepak Obhrai: John Williamson's 'Brown People' Comment Crossed The Line@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMar 09, 2015 7:29 pmretweet
2Pamela Wallin Misrepresented Personal Business As Senate Work, RCMP Alleges@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMar 09, 2015 2:21 pmretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 38 Next »

Newsletter
user online (40) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 1.4820 seconds