disable ads
link title from source date
4Twitter / ?@pmoharpert.co17 hours agoretweet
4Harper's Christianist agenda and the dots before our eyes - Dawg's Blawg (Blog)@pmoharperdrdawgsblawg.ca17 hours agoretweet
19Political activities of PEN Canada under investigation | Toronto Star@pmoharperthestar.com18 hours agoretweet
2What Harper's '24 Seven' Web Series Has Revealed About The Prime Minister (VIDEO)@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.ca19 hours agoretweet
8Harper Government Policies Don't Match Canadians' Priorities, Public Opinion Research Finds@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caSun 12:19 pmretweet
2Mayor Rob Ford’s nephew, Michael Ford, to run in Doug Ford’s Etobicoke ward | Toronto...@pmoharperthestar.comFri 11:16 pmretweet
3Tories Release Pro-Israel Ad Amid War In Gaza, But They Don't Want Everyone To See It (VIDEO)@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caFri 1:38 pmretweet
14Mike Duffy faces 31 charges after months-long RCMP probe - The Globe and Mail@pmoharpertheglobeandmail.comFri 7:55 amretweet
2http://wpmedia.o.canada.com/2012/11/jb2.jpg@pmoharperwpmedia.o.canada.comThu 4:53 pmretweet
8The Rise and Fall of Mike Duffy - the fifth estate - CBC News@pmoharpercbc.caThu 4:51 pmretweet
5Israeli prime minister orders ground offensive in Gaza - World - CBC News@pmoharpercbc.caThu 4:20 pmretweet
10Mike Duffy Charged With 31 Offences, Including Fraud, Bribery@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caThu 12:27 pmretweet
4Canada Border Services deports man to DRC in secret | Toronto Star@pmoharperthestar.comWed 9:04 amretweet
2Twitter / MEAIndia: India-Russia meeting on margins ...@pmoharpertwitter.comJul 15, 2014 9:05 pmretweet
5Conservative MPs Use Patriotism Contest To Hunt For Voter Data@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJul 15, 2014 5:46 pmretweet
4Ottawa gives itself new powers to share personal information - The Globe and Mail@pmoharpertheglobeandmail.comJul 13, 2014 6:47 pmretweet
6Statement by the Prime Minister of Canada in response to the situation in Israel | Prime Minister...@pmoharperpm.gc.caJul 13, 2014 11:38 amretweet
2BC01122014BCWelders - YouTube@pmoharperyoutube.comJul 11, 2014 8:46 pmretweet
2Joe Oliver, Rob Ford Announce Renewed Gas Tax Fund For Ontario Cities@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJul 11, 2014 8:38 pmretweet
3Kenney: Regional Temporary Foreign Workers Program Exemptions To Be Considered@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJul 11, 2014 8:36 pmretweet
2Tax Audits On Canadian Charities Widen, Criticized As 'Bullying Tactic'@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJul 10, 2014 10:39 pmretweet
2Teen Rushed To Hospital After Party At 24 Sussex Drive@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJul 10, 2014 10:36 pmretweet
2Stephen Harper's '24 Seven' Show Has North Korean Vibes (VIDEO)@HedyFrym.huffpost.comJul 09, 2014 10:05 pmretweet
2National Securities Regulator Is A Go@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJul 09, 2014 9:49 pmretweet
3Why Toronto Needs a Transportation Czar | Karen Stintz@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJul 09, 2014 9:42 pmretweet
2Stephen Harper Under Pressure To Fill Senate Vacancies@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJul 09, 2014 8:04 amretweet
7Twitter / pmoharper: Is Bruce Carson scheduled to ...@pmoharpertwitter.comJul 07, 2014 10:24 pmretweet
21TPP Talks' Last-Minute Venue Shift Marks 'A New Low In Transparency'@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJul 07, 2014 7:49 pmretweet
2Tory MP's Bizarre Rape Question Offends As Debate Continues Over Prostitution Bill@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJul 07, 2014 7:41 pmretweet
6Twitter / pmoharper: Today is International Kissing ...@pmoharpertwitter.comJul 06, 2014 2:36 pmretweet
6Twitter / CTVVancouver: Live now: Prime Minister Harper ...@pmoharpertwitter.comJul 06, 2014 11:56 amretweet
6LIVE1: Prime Minister Harper to tour Manitoba | CTV Vancouver News@pmoharperbc.ctvnews.caJul 06, 2014 11:56 amretweet
7TransCanada's Contract With Mattawa Requires Town To Stay Silent About Company@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJul 06, 2014 11:48 amretweet
2Twitter / pmharper: My thoughts are with the people ...@pmoharpertwitter.comJul 06, 2014 11:46 amretweet
8Twitter / pmoharper: Working another flood photo-op ...@pmoharpertwitter.comJul 05, 2014 7:21 pmretweet
8Prime minister to visit flood zone Sunday - Brandon Sun@pmoharperbrandonsun.comJul 05, 2014 7:21 pmretweet
3How Rocco Galati became a ‘one-man opposition’ to the Conservatives | canada.com@pmoharpero.canada.comJul 05, 2014 1:18 pmretweet
11Lawyer who defended a Khadr and challenged Nadon appointment did it all to mess with the ‘government...@pmoharpernews.nationalpost.comJul 05, 2014 11:28 amretweet
5Rob Ford: I Can't Promise I Won't Relapse, So Just Trust Me@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJul 04, 2014 3:31 pmretweet
11Twitter / pmoharper: Google "harper government" ...@pmoharpertwitter.comJul 03, 2014 11:04 pmretweet
8Elmer MacKay - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia@pmoharperen.wikipedia.orgJun 26, 2014 10:59 pmretweet
8An open letter to Leah McLaren - The Globe and Mail@pmoharperm.theglobeandmail.comJun 26, 2014 10:59 pmretweet
3Poilievre rules out recognizing declined ballots@pmoharperleaderpost.comJun 26, 2014 9:07 amretweet
9Peter MacKay: Female Staffer Wrote Mother's, Father's Day Emails@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJun 26, 2014 9:06 amretweet
3Senator Pierre-Hugues Boisvenu Cleared By Ethics Czar For Hiring Girlfriend@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJun 26, 2014 9:03 amretweet
3Mohamed Fahmy, Canadian Journalist In Egypt, Won't Be Freed By 'Bullhorn' Diplomacy: John Baird@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJun 24, 2014 7:52 pmretweet
2Twitter / pmharper: Great to see Pat Burns finally ...@pmoharpertwitter.comJun 23, 2014 11:17 pmretweet
4Canadian Forces' Return To Old-Style Ranks, Insignia Costs Millions@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJun 23, 2014 10:18 pmretweet
2Wallin's former employee denies she was spying@pmoharpercanada.comJun 23, 2014 9:53 pmretweet
5Dean Del Mastro Trial: Ex-Tory MP Faces Elections Act Charges From 2008 Campaign Spending@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJun 23, 2014 9:37 pmretweet
5Nigel Wright Farewell Party: Conservatives Celebrate The Man As He Leaves Ottawa@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJun 23, 2014 9:22 pmretweet
7Dean Del Mastro, Former Tory MP, On Trial Monday For Overspending Charges@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJun 22, 2014 1:21 pmretweet
6http://www.cbc.ca/news/politics/jason-kenney-effectively-phasing-out-t emporary-foreign-workers-in-low-wage-jobs-1.2682950@pmoharpercbc.caJun 21, 2014 6:37 pmretweet
7Archived - GOVERNMENT OF CANADA ANNOUNCES A MORE EFFICIENT AND RESPONSIVE TEMPORARY FOREIGN...@pmoharpernews.gc.caJun 21, 2014 6:37 pmretweet
6PBO says Ottawa is shortchanging Ontario@pmoharpermacleans.caJun 19, 2014 5:01 amretweet
9Conservative MP Mark Adler invited dozens of lobbyists to 2013 fundraiser | National Post@pmoharpernews.nationalpost.comJun 19, 2014 12:54 amretweet
3Harper Accused Of 'Hiding' After Northern Gateway Pipeline Decision@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJun 17, 2014 6:27 pmretweet
5Twitter / pmoharper: Draft First Nations consulting ...@pmoharpertwitter.comJun 17, 2014 2:57 pmretweet
6Scott Taylor "Beyond the propaganda" - YouTube@pmoharperyoutube.comJun 17, 2014 7:43 amretweet
2Prostitution Law Canada: Should Bill C-36 Debate Hear From Johns?@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJun 17, 2014 7:25 amretweet
2Tories To Spend Big Marking Military Past Despite Veterans Controversy: Report@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJun 17, 2014 4:27 amretweet
4$100B Defence Spending Plan Laid Out For Industry@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJun 17, 2014 4:26 amretweet
2Robert Mainville's Quebec Appeal Court Appointment Faces Legal Challenge@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJun 16, 2014 9:13 pmretweet
2Frank Coleman Quits Weeks Before Swearing In As N.L. Premier@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJun 16, 2014 9:10 pmretweet
4Iran’s ‘anti-Canada rhetoric’ has officials on guard for possible Ottawa area terror...@pmoharpernews.nationalpost.comJun 16, 2014 8:43 pmretweet
2Canadian Heroes Poll Shows Our Top 10 Favourite People, But Not The Conservatives'@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJun 15, 2014 8:33 amretweet
35 Political Dirty Tricks We Learned From The Robocalls Trial@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJun 13, 2014 7:30 amretweet
3Harper hints at approval of Northern Gateway pipeline@pmoharpercanada.comJun 12, 2014 8:00 amretweet
2Immigration Minister Chris Alexander Hangs Up On As It Happens@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJun 12, 2014 7:57 amretweet
2Police say no sign of gunman at Burnside Industrial Park | Globalnews.ca@pmoharperglobalnews.caJun 09, 2014 9:25 pmretweet
6Harper: Canada More 'Frank' Than Rest Of World On Climate Change@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJun 09, 2014 9:07 pmretweet
3Harper: Canadians Wouldn't Accept Legalizing Activities Of Johns, Pimps@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJun 09, 2014 5:50 pmretweet
3Michael Sona's robocalls trial: Some unanswered questions@pmoharpernews360.comJun 08, 2014 5:24 pmretweet
10PMO lawyer Perrin left post one day after Duffy payment: documents | hilltimes.com@pmoharperhilltimes.comJun 07, 2014 7:23 pmretweet
2Editorial: A shameful prostitution law | Ottawa Citizen@pmoharperottawacitizen.comJun 07, 2014 11:40 amretweet
2How Ontarians Can Vote 'None Of The Above' By Declining Ballots@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJun 07, 2014 10:42 amretweet
2Decline Your Vote@pmoharperdeclineyourvote.caJun 07, 2014 10:39 amretweet
3Harper: Putin Should Attend D-Day Ceremonies But Face United Message@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJun 05, 2014 8:43 amretweet
3Veterans Affairs Denies, Delays Until Benefits Claimants Die: Ex-Soldiers@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJun 04, 2014 8:32 pmretweet
2JoAnne Buth Leaves Senate For Canadian International Grains Institute@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJun 03, 2014 9:47 pmretweet
2Single Most Replaceable Person In Company Will Walk If He Doesn’t Get Raise | The Onion -...@pmoharpertheonion.comJun 02, 2014 9:02 pmretweet
3Harper Europe-Bound For G7, D-Day With Putin 'Aggression' On His Mind@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJun 02, 2014 7:04 amretweet
4Tories reject nomination papers of one Mike Lake challenger | hilltimes.com@pmoharperhilltimes.comJun 02, 2014 7:02 amretweet
2Canadian Economy Clocks Slowest Growth Since 2012, Surprises Economists@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJun 01, 2014 7:08 pmretweet
12Michael Sona, Lone Tory Charged In Robocalls Scandal, Sees Trial Begin Monday@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJun 01, 2014 1:13 pmretweet
3Harper Attacks 'Evil' Communism In Lengthy Keynote Speech@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMay 31, 2014 2:01 pmretweet
3Harper Attacks 'Evil' Communism In Lengthy Keynote Speech@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMay 31, 2014 2:00 pmretweet
2Participants | Bilderberg Meetings@pmoharperbilderbergmeetings.orgMay 31, 2014 1:29 pmretweet
4Tories Accused Of Banning Meteorologists From Discussing Climate Change@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMay 31, 2014 12:34 pmretweet
2Stephen Harper’s Middle East trip cost $1 million | Toronto Star@pmoharperthestar.comMay 31, 2014 12:28 pmretweet
7CSEC Gathers Canadians' Personal Data In Cyberdefence Efforts@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMay 29, 2014 11:26 pmretweet
10Twitter / ?@pmoharpert.coMay 29, 2014 9:06 pmretweet
2Michael Sona On Why He's Confident Robocalls Trial Will Exonerate Him@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMay 29, 2014 8:51 pmretweet
17Julian Fantino: Tories Spend $4-Million More On Vets Ads To Counter 'Misinformation'@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMay 29, 2014 8:45 pmretweet
4Funny eCards, Happy Birthday eCards, and Holiday eCards - JibJab.com@pmoharperjibjab.comMay 27, 2014 10:08 pmretweet
4Harper Government Wanted Meeting With Psy In 2012, Documents Reveal@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMay 27, 2014 10:08 pmretweet
2Minimum-Wage TFW Jobs OK'd By Ottawa; Restaurant Ban To Be Lifted?@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMay 26, 2014 12:45 pmretweet
4Ottawa Axes Questions From Post-Advertising Polls@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMay 26, 2014 8:53 amretweet
2Dimitri Soudas Would 'Breach Any Contract' For Fiancée Eve Adams@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMay 24, 2014 11:10 amretweet
6Soudas to Harper: ‘I’m sorry’, but loyalty to Eve Adams ‘is eternal’...@pmoharperglobalnews.caMay 23, 2014 9:18 pmretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 33 Next »

Newsletter
user online (45) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 2.2192 seconds