disable ads
link title from source date
1Twitter / exovirtuelle: @RC_ML La chambre de ma soeur ...@exovirtuelletwitter.com11 minutes agoretweet
1Ow.ly - image uploaded by @NSLiberal@NSLiberalow.ly12 minutes agoretweet
1Uptown Rideau Community Design Plan | City of Ottawa@bernierarcandottawa.ca14 minutes agoretweet
1Rapatriement de 1982: PKP veut mettre le fleurdelisé en berne | DENIS LESSARD | Politique...@stanczykowskilapresse.ca16 minutes agoretweet
1Ow.ly - image uploaded by @NSLiberal@NSLiberalow.ly18 minutes agoretweet
2Twitter / DrewMooreNS: Hey #DefineHfx, maybe it's ...@DrewMooreNStwitter.com19 minutes agoretweet
1Government rescinds Order in Council after angering BC First Nations - BC Green Party@BCGreensgreenparty.bc.ca20 minutes agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@SaskPartyt.co23 minutes agoretweet
3Nathalie Normandeau est restée proche du PLQ | Denis Lessard | Politique québécoise@AndrewDamourslapresse.ca26 minutes agoretweet
1Jump in defib demand | Brockville Recorder@SteveClarkMPPrecorder.ca34 minutes agoretweet
2Taking it back - Editorials - The Telegram@stephenkentthetelegram.com37 minutes agoretweet
2CBCNews.ca Mobile@MitchelmoreMHAcbc.ca40 minutes agoretweet
3Twitter / BradDuguid: 84% of the first 1,200 ...@BradDuguidtwitter.com42 minutes agoretweet
3Twitter / Cox_Nick: Ministers @zachchurchill & ...@GeoffMacLellantwitter.com43 minutes agoretweet
1Canada says farewell to Jim Flaherty | St. Thomas Times-Journal@NBElectionNewsstthomastimesjournal.com46 minutes agoretweet
1Parts of Eastern Canada cope as water levels rise, flooding homes and roads | News1130@NBElectionNewsnews1130.com46 minutes agoretweet
1Change to property tax break for seniors defended - New Brunswick - CBC News@NBElectionNewscbc.ca46 minutes agoretweet
1The Adventures of Fallacy Man - Existential Comics@exovirtuelleexistentialcomics.com46 minutes agoretweet
1Rob Milligan - Timeline Photos | Facebook@RobMilliganPCfacebook.com46 minutes agoretweet
2Analysis: François Legault’s prediction of ‘nasty surprises’ has come true@AndrewDamoursmontrealgazette.com46 minutes agoretweet
1PHOTOS. Des étudiants de l'ENA se battent contre des clichés qui perdurent@bernierarcandhuffingtonpost.fr47 minutes agoretweet
1Gareth Bale plus rapide que Speedy Gonzales! | Métro@ansonduranjournalmetro.com52 minutes agoretweet
2Teachers - Earth Day Canada@MNRcentralearthday.ca57 minutes agoretweet
1L’ouverture des terrains sportifs reportée | TVRS@Monteregie247tvrs.ca57 minutes agoretweet
2Général de brigade Michael Pearson et les libéraux poussent Ottawa sur la fermeture de bureaux...@NB_Liberalsnbliberal.ca1 hour agoretweet
1Brigadier General Michael Pearson and Liberals to press Ottawa on Veterans’ Affairs closures...@NB_Liberalsnbliberal.ca1 hour agoretweet
1L'entreprise du président de l'OIQ condamnée | Sylvain Larocque | Litiges économiques@francoislagace_affaires.lapresse.ca1 hour agoretweet
6Twitter / SoStanke: Une belle surprise ce matin: ...@SoStanketwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@BradDuguidt.co1 hour agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@W_Bisarot.co1 hour agoretweet
1http://www.therecord.com/opinion-story/4465578-it-s-time-to-rein-in-th e-ontario-municipal-board/@RMarcheseNDPtherecord.com1 hour agoretweet
1Denise Dubuc, une femme qui a le cœur sur la main | Le Courrier du Sud@Monteregie247lecourrierdusud.ca1 hour agoretweet
1Twitter / BradDuguid: .@Laura_Albanese and I thrilled ...@BradDuguidtwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
1No basis in law to exclude cameras from illuminating B.C.'s courtrooms@jimhanson_NVcanada.com1 hour agoretweet
3Twitter / MacLeodLisa: @RobMilliganPC asking the rough ...@MacLeodLisatwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
2Twitter / DavidZimmerMPP: Outstanding morning! Proud ...@DavidZimmerMPPtwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1W-5’s Bizarre Claims About the Canadian Special Operations Regiment | Ottawa Citizen@PatrikMuncasterblogs.ottawacitizen.com2 hours agoretweet
1VOCM.COM|Washouts from Warm Temps, Snow Melt, and Thawing Grounds | Article-@MitchelmoreMHAvocm.com2 hours agoretweet
1Road 10 km south of Daniel's Hr washed... - Christopher Mitchelmore - The Straits-White Bay...@MitchelmoreMHAfacebook.com2 hours agoretweet
1Road conditions dangerous in Pine's Cove... - Christopher Mitchelmore - The Straits-White Bay...@MitchelmoreMHAfacebook.com2 hours agoretweet
4Le 17 avril, le fleurdelisé devrait être en berne | Le Devoir@djemilabenledevoir.com2 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / exovirtuelle: Mon père qui m'envoie un ...@exovirtuelletwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / RamonaJennex: Double banana messages for ...@RamonaJennextwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Ville de Longueuil: Horaires spéciaux pour la période de Pâques | TVRS@Monteregie247tvrs.ca2 hours agoretweet
3Good enough? | The London Free Press@Ont_Ombudsmanlfpress.com2 hours agoretweet
1Rob Milligan - Timeline Photos | Facebook@RobMilliganPCfacebook.com2 hours agoretweet
1Ow.ly - image uploaded by @BPLALiberals@BPLALiberalsow.ly2 hours agoretweet
2http://www.toronto.ca/legdocs/mmis/2014/cc/bgrd/backgroundfile-66950.p df@RMarcheseNDPtoronto.ca2 hours agoretweet
2Twitter / RobMilliganPC: RETWEET: We want to hear from ...@RobMilliganPCtwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Nom recherché pour le site Outremont | Quartier Libre@exovirtuellequartierlibre.ca2 hours agoretweet
1Rapatriement de 1982: PKP veut mettre le fleurdelisé en berne | DENIS LESSARD | Politique...@SebastienRobertlapresse.ca2 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / VictorFedeli: Thanks to my friend Dave Thompson ...@VictorFedelitwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Rio Tinto Alcan: c'est accepté • Régional • 106,9 Mauricie@yfblanchetfm1069.ca2 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@RMarcheseNDPt.co2 hours agoretweet
1Le pont Cornwall en fin de vie: Des travaux de réfection sont en cours - Vie de quartier...@nigirardexpressoutremont.com2 hours agoretweet
4World Hemophilia Day 2014 - World Federation of Hemophilia@TArmstrongNDPwfh.org2 hours agoretweet
1Crown Attorneys Appointed in Yarmouth, Halifax | novascotia.ca@nsgovnovascotia.ca2 hours agoretweet
7Twitter / ?@RMarcheseNDPt.co2 hours agoretweet
3Richard Leclerc - Timeline Photos | Facebook@RichardLeclercfacebook.com2 hours agoretweet
1Summertime opening in the works for Centre of the Universe - Local - Times Colonist@lanapophamtimescolonist.com3 hours agoretweet
2Twitter / ?@klamrockt.co3 hours agoretweet
1Another fake accommodation crisis? | Cult MTL@ansondurancultmontreal.com3 hours agoretweet
3Twitter / ?@klamrockt.co3 hours agoretweet
11Lettre ouverte de la première ministre du Québec, Pauline Marois | Votre opinion@duchpblogues.journaldemontreal3 hours agoretweet
3«De l’espoir au cœur, j’en ai pour le pays» | Le Devoir@RichardLeclercledevoir.com3 hours agoretweet
1Richard Leclerc - Timeline Photos | Facebook@RichardLeclercfacebook.com3 hours agoretweet
3Food for City Building | Nourishing Communities@MikeSchreinernourishingontario.ca3 hours agoretweet
1Prime Minister Harper delivers eulogy at Flaherty's funeral : Prime time : SunNews Video Gallery@GregOttenbreitsunnewsnetwork.ca3 hours agoretweet
2Ottawa police rule out tampering, but stick with Via Rail in keeping residents in the dark...@MacLeodLisaottawasun.com3 hours agoretweet
4Nova Star Ferry arrives in Yarmouth - YouTube@nsgovyoutube.com3 hours agoretweet
2GB: une militante pro-animaux condamnée@exovirtuellelefigaro.fr3 hours agoretweet
1Nature Canada – Search for missing Malaysian Airline has found something… but it’s...@MNRcentralnaturecanada.ca3 hours agoretweet
1Une situation taboue, plus répandue qu’on le croit | Le Devoir@exovirtuelleledevoir.com3 hours agoretweet
2Province Changes Taxation Method for Imperial Oil | novascotia.ca@nsgovnovascotia.ca3 hours agoretweet
1Le cabinet de Normandeau visé par l'UPAC - La Presse+@exovirtuelleplus.lapresse.ca3 hours agoretweet
4Province to Strengthen Consumer Protection in Funeral Services Industry | novascotia.ca@nsgovnovascotia.ca3 hours agoretweet
3L'ex-ministre Normandeau dans la ligne de mire de l'UPAC | ICI.Radio-Canada.ca@Lemay_Francoisici.radio-canada.ca3 hours agoretweet
2Amendment Clarifies Dental Legislation | novascotia.ca@nsgovnovascotia.ca3 hours agoretweet
4Investment to Support Vulnerable Youth, Families on South Shore | novascotia.ca@nsgovnovascotia.ca3 hours agoretweet
3Twitter / ?@Cskeetet.co4 hours agoretweet
1Au moins, il y a ces mains tendues | Jean-Marc Beaudoin | La Griffe à Beaudoin@yfblanchetlapresse.ca4 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@JessicaVdVt.co4 hours agoretweet
1Jimmy Carter urges Keystone XL rejection - Business - CBC News@JessicaVdVcbc.ca4 hours agoretweet
1Managing the Multi-Generational Family Farm | fmc-gac.com@onfieldcropsfmc-gac.com4 hours agoretweet
1Corn School - The Magic Number for Nitrogen - YouTube@onfieldcropsyoutube.com4 hours agoretweet
2Twitter / ?@Chris_Bentleyt.co4 hours agoretweet
1IWK Health Centre Foundation@LeonardPreyraiwkfoundation.org4 hours agoretweet
1Canada says farewell to Jim Flaherty | Leduc Rep@NBElectionNewsleducrep.com5 hours agoretweet
1Floods hit parts of N.B., hundreds evacuated | The Chronicle Herald@NBElectionNewsthechronicleherald.ca5 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / dannydumaresque: My son Daniel, 8, makes me ...@dannydumaresquetwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
1Chris DeBurgh - Lady In Red - YouTube@RamonaJennexyoutube.com5 hours agoretweet
1Instagram@GregOttenbreitinstagram.com5 hours agoretweet
2Twitter / GerryRogersMHA: aaaahhh...... spring..... ...@GerryRogersMHAtwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
1VOCM.COM|Cuts in Qatar will Displace Some NL Workers | Article@MitchelmoreMHAvocm.com6 hours agoretweet
9Métis, non-status Indians await crucial rights ruling from court - Politics - CBC News@UBCICcbc.ca6 hours agoretweet
3U.S. Tribe Looks to International Court for Justice - Inter Press Service@UBCICipsnews.net7 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / John_Yap: Gr8 2 join #RichmondBC Kiwanis ...@John_Yaptwitter.com7 hours agoretweet
1When Moleskine Went Digital : The New Yorker@DrMoiraStilwellnewyorker.com7 hours agoretweet
1B.C. exempts ski resorts, sweet natural gas plants from environmental reviews@SaraSharmaYVRvancouversun.com9 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / jj_wolfe: Last group training session. ...@Mike_A_Berniertwitter.com9 hours agoretweet

1 2

Newsletter
user online (29) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.1873 seconds