disable ads
link title from source date
1Julien Leclerc on Twitter: "Marche contre l’#austérité libérale, beaucoup de...@julien_verttwitter.com9 minutes agoretweet
1UBCIC on Twitter: "@UBCIC @FNSummit @Puglaas OPEN LETTER: Support for Native Courtworkers’...@UBCICtwitter.com16 minutes agoretweet
2Steve Clark on Twitter: "Got my flu shot today from Pharmacist Leslie Groves at Brockville...@SteveClarkPCtwitter.com17 minutes agoretweet
1Ontario At Work on Twitter: "Learn the do’s and don’t’s of #Ontario’s new...@OntMinLabourtwitter.com18 minutes agoretweet
3Instagram@daveturcotteinstagram.com20 minutes agoretweet
1Kent Hehr on Twitter: "I will be marching with Anil at @KidsUCanada this Saturday in support...@kenthehrtwitter.com25 minutes agoretweet
1It's time to join the rest of the country with a plan to fight poverty, say New Democrats |...@DarcyJudybcndpcaucus.ca25 minutes agoretweet
1Alexa Conradi on Twitter: "Tellement de monde qu'on ne voit pas le bout. http://t.co/LLrdt1Bz7H"@alexaconraditwitter.com25 minutes agoretweet
6Amir Khadir on Twitter: "Les solidaires sont là pour dire qu'il s'agit d'aller chercher...@amirkhadirtwitter.com27 minutes agoretweet
4Newsroom : Giving More Ontarians Access to Affordable Legal Services@DrEricHoskinsnews.ontario.ca27 minutes agoretweet
3UNBC Improves to Second in Maclean’s Rankings | University of Northern British Columbia@christyclarkbcunbc.ca29 minutes agoretweet
2Jodie Emery on Twitter: "More proof of the power of consumers. Businesses will provide what...@JodieEmerytwitter.com31 minutes agoretweet
2Kelly Slade-Kerr on Twitter: "Have a safe and happy Halloween #newwest! #elxnnw http://t.co/fEedl1JG0H"@DarcyJudytwitter.com31 minutes agoretweet
1Ow.ly - image uploaded by @ralph_sultan (Ralph Sultan)@ralph_sultanow.ly32 minutes agoretweet
2OFAH on Twitter: "Today’s @MNRFcentral #moose hunter patch takes us back to 2001. http://t.co/RdN8TkwqQB"@MNRFcentraltwitter.com32 minutes agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@DarcyJudyt.co34 minutes agoretweet
1Greg Kyllo Shuswap on Twitter: "Trick or trade? Get up to $500 bucks for something better than...@KylloGregtwitter.com36 minutes agoretweet
1Christian mother of five pleas to Pope Francis upon her death sentence - SCO News@ChrisAikman2sconews.co.uk39 minutes agoretweet
2Ontario At Work on Twitter: "#HealthyWorkplaceMonth is over - but resources and inspiration...@OntMinLabourtwitter.com40 minutes agoretweet
2Resources - Key | Canada's Healthy Workplace Month@OntMinLabourhealthyworkplacemonth.ca40 minutes agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@DianeThorneBCt.co44 minutes agoretweet
6Amir Khadir on Twitter: "Tout juste arrivé de Gaspé, je me joins à la #manifencours...@amirkhadirtwitter.com44 minutes agoretweet
2Yasir Naqvi on Twitter: "Got a #flushot by @ShopprsDrugMart Pharmicist Mr. Surani in #OttawaCentre....@Yasir_Naqvitwitter.com45 minutes agoretweet
1Kinder Morgan slaps Burnaby residents with multi-million-dollar lawsuit | Vancouver Observer@UBCICvancouverobserver.com45 minutes agoretweet
3François Legault on Twitter: "C'est demain, y serez-vous ? #ModerniserQc #cg2014 http://t.co/SVtVcI9FNj"@francoislegaulttwitter.com47 minutes agoretweet
2Ban the new "F"-word | David Suzuki Foundation@ChrisAikman2action2.davidsuzuki.org52 minutes agoretweet
1It's time to join the rest of the country with a plan to fight poverty, say New Democrats |...@HolmanGarybcndpcaucus.ca52 minutes agoretweet
1Purposeful Purchasing campaign closes out small biz month - Comox Valley Record@naomiyamamotocomoxvalleyrecord.com53 minutes agoretweet
2Newsroom : Partnerships in China Bringing Jobs to Ontario Communities@Michael_KC_Channews.ontario.ca58 minutes agoretweet
2Terrace, B.C. company on top 100 list - Terrace Standard@naomiyamamototerracestandard.com58 minutes agoretweet
117th Assembly 5th Session Fourth Sitting – Day Ten, October 30th, 2014 | Wendy Bisaro...@W_Bisarobisaromlaframelake.wordpr59 minutes agoretweet
1Trinity Western law school: B.C. Law Society members vote to reverse approval - British Columbia...@Dave_Ebycbc.ca1 hour agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@LibPressSect.co1 hour agoretweet
2Twitter / ?@LibPressSect.co1 hour agoretweet
1Ebola@GlenAbernethyhss.gov.nt.ca1 hour agoretweet
2Tracy MacCharles on Twitter: "Thx to Rahim and the @shopprsdrugmart team for my flu shot today....@TracyMacCharlestwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
1Todd Smith on Twitter: "Congratulations Meyers Transport on your Quinte Business Achievement...@ToddSmithPCtwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
1Soo Wong on Twitter: "Check out this scary lawn #ScarbTO!Encouraging Ontarians to have an environmentally...@SooWongMPPtwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
7Paul Davis on Twitter: "We will remember them. Wear your poppy, and wear it with pride. http://t.co/cPUhJRsA4a"@PaulDavisNLtwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
3Saskatchewan Party | News@SaskPartysaskparty.com1 hour agoretweet
4Françoise David on Twitter: "Ac @AFontecillaQS à la manif contre l'#austérité....@FrancoiseDavidtwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
3Naomi Yamamoto on Twitter: "Looking fwd to @JohnMartinMLA #SmallBiz Dialogue today in #Chilliwack...@naomiyamamototwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
2Greg Sorbara on Twitter: "Thanks to ALL who came #Sorbarabook @YorkUPresOffice @HelenaJaczek...@Greg_Sorbaratwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
2Metrotown Residents' Association Blog@rick_mcgowanmetrotownra.wordpress.com1 hour agoretweet
3Jean-F. Roberge on Twitter: "Au Match des Élus, à @RadioCanadaInfo! #endirect #polQc...@jfrobergecaqtwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
5Sylvain Gaudreault on Twitter: "Manif contre austérité du #PLQ à #Jonquiere! #assnat...@SylvainGaudrea2twitter.com1 hour agoretweet
3Jobs, Skills, Training and Labour - Alberta Government@YourAlbertawork.alberta.ca1 hour agoretweet
10Ontario MNRF on Twitter: "#DYK? The Little Brown Bat has the weight of 2 quarters! #Batweek...@MNRFcentraltwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
1Hollaback! You have the power to end street harassment |  Hollaback! iPhone and Droid Apps@michellemungallihollaback.org1 hour agoretweet
1Todd Stone on Twitter: "Pleased 2 speak 2 #Kamloops biz leaders @BCChamberofcom – Competing...@toddstonebctwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
7Stand Up To Diabetes - Public Information - MOHLTC@DrEricHoskinshealth.gov.on.ca1 hour agoretweet
6Kathleen Wynne on Twitter: "Along with officials from @BMO, Ontario met today with the China...@Kathleen_Wynnetwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
2Instagram@JodieEmeryinstagram.com1 hour agoretweet
4Manon Massé on Twitter: "Les jeunes se mobilisent aussi pour préserver nos services publics...@ManonMasse_Qstwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
1Cheap Oil Proves a Boon to Exxon, Chevron Refineries - Bloomberg@GeorgeMurphyMHAbloomberg.com2 hours agoretweet
1#MMIW - In the #NWT Assembly today, I... - MLA Robert Hawkins | Facebook@YK_Centrefacebook.com2 hours agoretweet
1Manon Massé on Twitter: "@carlosleitaoplq aujourd'hui une dizaine de milliers de personnes...@ManonMasse_Qstwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Anson Duran on Twitter: "Earlier today, I took a rare morning #selfie... http://t.co/bczxlShZmg"@ansondurantwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Nigh had passion for football no one could match | Fort Erie Times@timhudakforterietimes.ca2 hours agoretweet
2Les écoles privées font partie de la solution | Mario Asselin@MarioAsselinblogues.journaldequebec.c2 hours agoretweet
1Afrique - Les Burkinabè chassent Compaoré, l'armée prend le pouvoir - France 24@RichardLeclercfrance24.com2 hours agoretweet
1Afrique - Les Burkinabè chassent Compaoré, l'armée prend le pouvoir - France 24@RichardLeclercfrance24.com2 hours agoretweet
2Pour un front uni contre le pipeline Énergie Est | Alexandre Cloutier@alexcloutierquebec.huffingtonpost.ca2 hours agoretweet
1Québec solidaire Jean-Lesage shared Amir... - Québec solidaire Jean-Lesage | Facebook@QS_jeanlesagefacebook.com2 hours agoretweet
1Timeline Photos - Elect Sara Sharma for School Trustee | Facebook@SaraSharmaYVRfacebook.com2 hours agoretweet
1John Martin on Twitter: "Trick or trade? Get up to $500 bucks for something better than candy...@JohnMartinMLAtwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Sara Sharma - Timeline Photos | Facebook@SaraSharmaYVRfacebook.com2 hours agoretweet
5Manon Massé on Twitter: "Avec les gens de ma circonscription qui marchent avec @ComiteCSCS...@ManonMasse_Qstwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
2Press Office on Twitter: "Premier @Kathleen_Wynne greeting guests at the China Investment Forum....@LibPressSectwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Sara Sharma - #srybc #sryvotes Getting ready for... | Facebook@SaraSharmaYVRfacebook.com2 hours agoretweet
3Press Office on Twitter: "Premier @Kathleen_Wynne and Minister @BradDuguid listening to Mr....@LibPressSectwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
3OMAFRA Field Crops on Twitter: "Find out if you need to use insecticide-treated corn and soybean...@onfieldcropstwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
3Do You Need to Use Insecticide-Treated Corn and Soybean Seed?@onfieldcropsomafra.gov.on.ca2 hours agoretweet
3Press Office on Twitter: "Premier @Kathleen_Wynne speaking with Kevin Su of BMO at the China...@LibPressSectwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
3Twitter / ?@StephenMcNeilt.co2 hours agoretweet
1Burkina Faso: Blaise Compaoré quitte le pouvoir | Romaric Ollo HIEN | Afrique@RichardLeclerclapresse.ca2 hours agoretweet
1Darin King on Twitter: "Great to be joined by Jill Lockyer, from my district, at the service...@king_darintwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
10Jean-François Lisée on Twitter: "Même Pikachu sait que l'austérité tue la prospérité...@JFLiseetwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
2Nova Scotia PC Party on Twitter: "Outfit #twinsies today with @ludditelynch #TGIF #weekend...@nspctwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
4Véronique Bergeron on Twitter: "@JFLisee avec Jean-François Lalonde de CDEC #rosepatrie...@JFLiseetwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
2Michael Mantha on Twitter: "NOOOOOOOO not now ... SNOW!!! Clear steps & walkways for Goblins...@M_Manthatwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
3Gérard Deltell on Twitter: "En conversation avec l'inventeur Réal Fortin de Gaudreau...@gerarddeltelltwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Gérard Deltell on Twitter: "Inauguration d'une aire de repos à Stoneham faite 100% en...@gerarddeltelltwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
2Halloween safety tips for trick-or-treaters | Globalnews.ca@kenthehrglobalnews.ca2 hours agoretweet
1We Generate Political Will for a Livable World | Citizens Climate Lobby (Canada)@MikeSchreinercitizensclimatelobby.ca2 hours agoretweet
1Sol Zanetti on Twitter: "Ça commence bien ! #austérité #opnat #31octobre #polqc #assnat...@SolZanettitwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
3Christine St-Pierre on Twitter: "Ce matin, avec des représentantes du @CECI_Canada je me...@stpierre_chtwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Take Backs No More | A line in the sand.@PaulMillerMPPtakebacksnomore.ca2 hours agoretweet
3Tracy MacCharles on Twitter: "Wishing a very happy #Enviroween to everyone! Thanks to @Glen4ONT...@TracyMacCharlestwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Tracy MacCharles on Twitter: "Great meeting w/ reps from @RNAO on important healthcare issues...@TracyMacCharlestwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1http://novascotia.ca/kidsandlearning/pub/KL-en.pdf@RamonaJennexnovascotia.ca3 hours agoretweet
1Instagram@JodieEmeryinstagram.com3 hours agoretweet
3Ontario Ombudsman - G20 summit: Caught in the Act@Ont_Ombudsmanombudsman.on.ca3 hours agoretweet
1Today's Halloween Statement. Over the... - MLA Robert Hawkins | Facebook@YK_Centrefacebook.com3 hours agoretweet
1WOWBUTTER.com - SAFE-FOR-SCHOOL WOWBUTTER (soybutter) - Peanut Butter Replacement@RamonaJennexsoybutter.com3 hours agoretweet
1https://www.ednet.ns.ca/healthy_eating/pdf/22454_ver1_lo_res.pdf@RamonaJennexednet.ns.ca3 hours agoretweet
10Pierre Duchesne on Twitter: "Les vraies affaires... #PolQc http://t.co/clEnhSbbdC"@duchptwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
15Newsroom : Caregiver Leaves to Help Families Now in Effect@Kathleen_Wynnenews.ontario.ca3 hours agoretweet
1Michael Harris, MPP on Twitter: "#HappyHalloween! Today is the last day to submit your Pumpkin....@Michaelharrispctwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
7Pierre Duchesne on Twitter: "Le fédéral décidera pour le Québec... Inacceptable....@duchptwitter.com3 hours agoretweet

1 2 3

Newsletter
user online (47) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.0612 seconds