disable ads
link title from source date
1AirdFlavelle on Twitter: "Agricultural Advisory Committee Chair, Marcus Janzen, educating the...@AirdFlavelletwitter.com45 minutes agoretweet
1Kuljeet Kaur Radio Broadcaster shared... - Kuljeet Kaur Radio Broadcaster | Facebook@kuljeet4whalleyfacebook.com48 minutes agoretweet
1Kuljeet Kaur Radio Broadcaster shared BC... - Kuljeet Kaur Radio Broadcaster | Facebook@kuljeet4whalleyfacebook.com50 minutes agoretweet
1Elections BC rules in favour of Kinder Morgan | (CKNW AM) AM980@UBCICcknw.com2 hours agoretweet
2Twitter / ?@yukongovt.co2 hours agoretweet
3Meanwhile in Canada on Twitter: "This photo will break your heart. Rest in Peace, Cpl. Nathan...@darshankangtwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
4Five must-read books by Indigenous authors | Books | theguardian.com@UBCICtheguardian.com3 hours agoretweet
2Gwen O'Mahony on Twitter: "Dinner at Jacob's & Cutlet downtown #kamloops @Vote4Thompson after...@gwenomahonytwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
2Gwen O'Mahony on Twitter: "#kamloops city council candidate Glen @Vote4Thompson @unitedwaytnc...@gwenomahonytwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
212-Year-Old Girl Gives Stephen Harper A Piece Of Her Mind@janesterkhuffingtonpost.ca3 hours agoretweet
4Lisa MacLeod on Twitter: "#myottawa http://t.co/3TUogDyHuv"@MacLeodLisatwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
4Steph Willems on Twitter: "Still standing. http://t.co/wNfdLm0VBZ"@MacLeodLisatwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
1Rex Murphy: Ottawa Shooting - YouTube@ecowalkeryoutube.com4 hours agoretweet
1We Won't Be Shaken by Building 429 - YouTube@GregOttenbreityoutube.com4 hours agoretweet
9Gérard Deltell on Twitter: "http://t.co/CCI0G9aXIf"@gerarddeltelltwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
1Laurent Lessard - Aujourd'hui, 2 symboles importants à... | Facebook@Laurentplqfacebook.com4 hours agoretweet
2Photo du tireur d’Ottawa : histoire d’un scoop | William Reymond@MarioAsselinblogues.journaldemontreal4 hours agoretweet
2Penguins play ‘O Canada’ to honour those affected by Ottawa shooting - National | Globalnews.ca@GregOttenbreitglobalnews.ca4 hours agoretweet
2Salle de presse : Déclaration de la première ministre de l'Ontario suite à l'attaque...@LibPressSecnews.ontario.ca4 hours agoretweet
6Newsroom : Premier's Statement on the Attack in Ottawa@LibPressSecnews.ontario.ca4 hours agoretweet
3Sherry Ogasawara on Twitter: "@nathancullen townhall meeting #PrinceGeorge Friday, October...@sherryogasawaratwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
4Il faut garder fatima | Carrefour du lecteur@SylvainGaudrea2lapresse.ca5 hours agoretweet
4Cam Broten on Twitter: "Older sisters were off visiting cousins, so Gudrun enjoyed herself...@cambrotentwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
1Un projet jugé prometteur s’effondre | Le Devoir@QS_RNTledevoir.com5 hours agoretweet
1Fille de 11 ans Thug Life - Vidéo Dailymotion@exovirtuelledailymotion.com5 hours agoretweet
2Justin Trudeau urges Canadians to remember themselves in the wake of Ottawa shooting | Watch...@exovirtuelleglobalnews.ca5 hours agoretweet
1Sharing the View 2015 - Nova Scotia - CBC News@RamonaJennexcbc.ca5 hours agoretweet
4Newsroom : Premier's Statement on the Attack in Ottawa@Yasir_Naqvinews.ontario.ca5 hours agoretweet
1Instagram@daveturcotteinstagram.com5 hours agoretweet
2Vic Fedeli on Twitter: "Getting started at the Ontario Economic Summit in Niagara-on-the-Lake....@VictorFedelitwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
1J.P. Favreau® (@favreaujp) | Twitter@MarioAsselinwebcache.googleuserconten5 hours agoretweet
2RNC on Twitter: "RIP Cpl. Nathan Cirillo! Let's make sure that it's his name that echoes throughout...@AndrewDamourstwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
1Gagan Sikand on Twitter: "Celebrating Diwali at Ram Mandir with @DipikaDamerla @BobDelaneyMPP...@DipikaDamerlatwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
2Gerry Rogers - A great evening of feminist dialogue, Lana... | Facebook@GerryRogersMHAfacebook.com6 hours agoretweet
1Music NB awards should include aboriginal category, exec says - New Brunswick - CBC News@UBCICcbc.ca6 hours agoretweet
1Gerry Rogers - A great evening of feminist dialogue, Lana... | Facebook@GerryRogersMHAfacebook.com6 hours agoretweet
1Instagram@daveturcotteinstagram.com6 hours agoretweet
1Lac-Saint-Jean : Sirois achète (à gros prix) une terre destinée à la relève - La Terre...@P_Chartierlaterre.ca6 hours agoretweet
5O Canada at Penguins-Flyers - YouTube@ansonduranyoutube.com6 hours agoretweet
2Déclaration du Parti vert du Canada sur la fusillade d’Ottawa | Parti vert du Canada@lescarbeaugreenparty.ca6 hours agoretweet
2Norma Rose Point school a fitting tribute - News - Vancouver Courier@Dave_Ebyvancourier.com6 hours agoretweet
1Landlord demanding Aboriginal family pay rent for deceased mom » APTN National News@UBCICaptn.ca7 hours agoretweet
1From Residential School Survivors to inspiring Published Authors » APTN National News@UBCICaptn.ca7 hours agoretweet
2Doug W.Currie on Twitter: "Celebrating with Ms Elinor Kitson on her special milestone #95 birthday...@DougCurrietwitter.com7 hours agoretweet
3Ikea Richmond strike over after Vince Ready mediates deal - British Columbia - CBC News@Bishop4Deltacbc.ca7 hours agoretweet
1Norm Miller on Twitter: "Peter Istvan speaks to the Bike Workshop in #ParrySound at Canadore...@normmillerpctwitter.com7 hours agoretweet
1Impressions citadines par Catherine Dorion: La foi aveugle | Le Carrefour de Québec@cathdorioncarrefourdequebec.com7 hours agoretweet
1National news from McClatchy DC News | Washington DC@exovirtuellemcclatchydc.com7 hours agoretweet
2Greg Ottenbreit on Twitter: "Flags at half mast at the Saskatchewan Legislature... #GodBlessOurArmedForcesAndProtectiveServices...@GregOttenbreittwitter.com7 hours agoretweet
1Toby Barrett on Twitter: "Business as usual at QP. Pleased to be elected Chair of all-party...@TobyBarrettMPPtwitter.com7 hours agoretweet
4Steve Kent, MHA on Twitter: "Tonight, I invested my oldest son as a Beaver Scout. @scoutscanada...@stephenkenttwitter.com7 hours agoretweet
1I'm going to try a bit of French... - MLA Robert Hawkins | Facebook@YK_Centrefacebook.com7 hours agoretweet
4Webcast - Legislative Assembly of British Columbia@BCGreensleg.bc.ca8 hours agoretweet
1Plans for MMIW roundtable underway » APTN National News@UBCICaptn.ca8 hours agoretweet
1Native American tribes join Coast Salish Nations in opposition of Kinder Morgan » APTN National...@UBCICaptn.ca8 hours agoretweet
1We will prevail - YouTube@GregOttenbreityoutube.com8 hours agoretweet
1Instagram@bernierarcandinstagram.com8 hours agoretweet
1Instagram@daveturcotteinstagram.com8 hours agoretweet
1October 21 2014 Question to Attorney General re Cuts to Victim Services - YouTube@billwalkermppyoutube.com8 hours agoretweet
1Media Release:@billwalkermppbillwalkermpp.com8 hours agoretweet
54t.co / Twitter@PremierBradWallt.co8 hours agoretweet
1The Narrows | Flickr - Photo Sharing!@stephen_reesflickr.com8 hours agoretweet
3New Democrats wish British Columbians a light-filled Diwali | BC NDP Caucus@BCNDPCaucusbcndpcaucus.ca8 hours agoretweet
3Monique Taylor on Twitter: "Supporting Co-op housing @cindyforster #CoopHousingDay #ondp #onpoli...@MTaylorNDPtwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
7Statement from NDP Leader Rachel Notley on Ottawa shooting :: News Releases :: Alberta's New...@albertaNDPalbertandp.ca9 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@DavidZimmerMPPt.co9 hours agoretweet
3Cpl. Nathan Cirillo identified as soldier killed in Ottawa shooting | canada.com@KellyReganNSo.canada.com9 hours agoretweet
1Consultation on ILP system and Rights of Indigenous people held at Chandel | KanglaOnline@UBCICkanglaonline.com9 hours agoretweet
1Indigenous Communities Constitute a Global Movement for Alternatives to Climate Crises@UBCICtowardfreedom.com9 hours agoretweet
3Liberal Opposition | Statement from Raj Sherman – Diwali@AlbertaLiberalsliberalopposition.com9 hours agoretweet
1Canada's Coverage of the Ottawa Shootings Put American Cable News to Shame | Mother Jones@exovirtuellemotherjones.com9 hours agoretweet
117th Assembly 5th Session Fourth Sitting – Day Four, October 21th, 2014 | Wendy Bisaro...@W_Bisarobisaromlaframelake.wordpr9 hours agoretweet
5Alain Laforest on Twitter: "Le drapeau de #assnat en berne, à la suite des évènements...@AlainLaforesTVAtwitter.com9 hours agoretweet
1Attentat d'Ottawa: Michael Zehaf-Bibeau, un autre loup solitaire | Denis Lessard | Attentat...@exovirtuellelapresse.ca9 hours agoretweet
6THRONE SPEECH FOCUSES ON KEEPING SASKATCHEWAN STRONG | News and Media | Government of Saskatchewan@SaskPartysaskatchewan.ca9 hours agoretweet
2Stéphane Bergeron, Député de Verchères - Le Québec doit prendre conscience de son caractère...@sbergeronstephanebergeron.org9 hours agoretweet
1Siégez ! - La Presse+@P_Chartierplus.lapresse.ca9 hours agoretweet
12014 Walk-In Flu Clinics@GlenAbernethyhss.gov.nt.ca9 hours agoretweet
2Glen Abernethy on Twitter: "Protect yourself and those around you from the flu - Yellowknife...@GlenAbernethytwitter.com9 hours agoretweet
5We will prevail - YouTube@SaskPartyyoutube.com9 hours agoretweet
9Statement from Ontario NDP Leader Andrea Horwath on shooting in Ottawa - Ontario NDP@OntarioNDPontariondp.ca9 hours agoretweet
1Dark Threats and the Normalization of White Terror: Aboriginals, Muslims & South Americans...@KerryGDavisericritskes.com9 hours agoretweet
1Winnipeg Indigenous Rock the Vote drums up encouragement - Manitoba - CBC News@UBCICcbc.ca10 hours agoretweet
1Shale gas protester admits assaulting RCMP officer in Rexton - New Brunswick - CBC News@UBCICcbc.ca10 hours agoretweet
1Drew Moore on Twitter: "An example of a danger with events like today's in #Ottawa. Let's check...@DrewMooreNStwitter.com10 hours agoretweet
13Gérard Deltell on Twitter: "http://t.co/sRQgwEmmbG"@gerarddeltelltwitter.com10 hours agoretweet
2t.co / Twitter@Dawn_Blackt.co10 hours agoretweet
1Vidéo et audio - Assemblée nationale du Québec@PierreArcandassnat.qc.ca10 hours agoretweet
1Anson Duran on Twitter: "On me fait remarquer la nouvelle vocation d'Heenan Blaikie http://t.co/0JAmUZQecE http://t.co/A5jlkwX6OS"@ansondurantwitter.com10 hours agoretweet
1Heenan Blaikie | Perfectly Imperfect@ansonduranheenanblaikie.com10 hours agoretweet
6Government’s throne speech largely ignores people’s needs: NDP - Saskatchewan NDP Caucus@Sask_NDPndpcaucus.sk.ca10 hours agoretweet
2Twitter / ?@Sask_NDPt.co10 hours agoretweet
1Canadian soldier, gunman killed in attack on Ottawa capital complex | Fox News@John_Yapfoxnews.com10 hours agoretweet
1Michael Harris, MPP on Twitter: "Thank you to the Police Association of Ontario for meeting...@Michaelharrispctwitter.com10 hours agoretweet
1Soo Wong on Twitter: "Check out these delicious sweets to celebrate #diwali #onpoli #ScarboroughAgincourt...@SooWongMPPtwitter.com10 hours agoretweet
1Alberta Purchasing Connection@YourAlbertapurchasingconnection.ca10 hours agoretweet
1News@WestSideToryontariopc.com10 hours agoretweet
2Poll: Pro-Life Majority Re-Emerges - Guy Benson@cynthiakingpeitownhall.com11 hours agoretweet
1damiensiles on Twitter: "Les architectes de #jevoismtl à l'œuvre! http://t.co/wUOVAvnLMq"@DeCourcyDianetwitter.com11 hours agoretweet
2Crude price slump, LNG spot prices down@ChrisAikman2energyglobal.com11 hours agoretweet

1 2

Newsletter
user online (34) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.0621 seconds