disable ads
link title from source date
1Assembly of First Nations Acknowledges February 14 Memorial Marches; Looks to National Roundtable...@UBCICnewswire.ca7 minutes agoretweet
2Atrophies crâniennes et virus Zika: suspicion autour d'un produit chimique de Monsanto@rochettemparismatch.com13 minutes agoretweet
4Ontario MNRF on Twitter: "Kick off #OntarioFamilyFishingWknd tomorrow! Fishing fun for the...@MNRFcentraltwitter.com16 minutes agoretweet
2MINISTER MUST OVERTURN WESTPORT FUNDING DECISION: CLARK - Steve ClarkSteve Clark@SteveClarkPCsteveclarkmpp.com17 minutes agoretweet
1Soirée encore jeune on Twitter: "Nos invités samedi: Patrick Lagacé, Pascal Bérubé...@PascalBerubetwitter.com20 minutes agoretweet
3Provincial Visitor Information Centres - Tourism Industry Association of Nova Scotia@RamonaJennextians.org20 minutes agoretweet
1TVA nouvelles on Twitter: "Le gin Saint-Laurent arrive à la SAQ https://t.co/WQG0rDebK1...@PascalBerubetwitter.com21 minutes agoretweet
1OMAFRA Hort Update on Twitter: "Sugar bush readiness continues: https://t.co/iNQpIskLKf Ontario...@onhortcropstwitter.com24 minutes agoretweet
1Sugar bush readiness continues | ONmaplesyrup@onhortcropsonmaplesyrup.wordpress.co24 minutes agoretweet
2Deanne Crothers - Timeline Photos | Facebook@DeanneCrothersfacebook.com27 minutes agoretweet
2Ontario Arts Council on Twitter: "Did you know that tourists partaking in local arts outspend...@ONArtsCounciltwitter.com38 minutes agoretweet
1Section of 23rd Avenue to be renamed Maskekosihk Trail - Edmonton - CBC News@UBCICcbc.ca38 minutes agoretweet
2Inquest report slams policing failures on Manitoba First Nation - Manitoba - CBC News@UBCICcbc.ca38 minutes agoretweet
2https://www.ontario.ca/safercommunities@Yasir_Naqviontario.ca40 minutes agoretweet
2BC Liberal Caucus on Twitter: "Record investment of $335M will create 2,000 new affordable...@BCLiberalCaucustwitter.com43 minutes agoretweet
1Newsroom : Ontario Investing $1.6 Million in Sports Centre for At-Risk Youth@DrEricHoskinsnews.ontario.ca49 minutes agoretweet
17Consultations | Budget@RachelNotleyalberta.ca50 minutes agoretweet
5Newsroom : Province Seeking Public Feedback on its Strategy for a Safer Ontario@Yasir_Naqvinews.ontario.ca53 minutes agoretweet
1Celebrating Aboriginal skills training success | BC Gov News@UBCICnews.gov.bc.ca53 minutes agoretweet
1Peter Tabuns on Twitter: "Another fun time with seniors for Lunar New Year's. https://t.co/JzHLzNfSMY"@Peter_Tabunstwitter.com53 minutes agoretweet
1Your Latest E-Newsletter from Andrew Younger@AndrewMLAus4.campaign-archive1.com56 minutes agoretweet
1Brad Duguid on Twitter: "Car of the year - @HondaCanada Civic built in Alliston Ontario! Had...@BradDuguidtwitter.com59 minutes agoretweet
1Brad Duguid on Twitter: "Finally found @ChryslerCanada Pacifica - the hybrid minivan made in...@BradDuguidtwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
17Twitter Video@BDrainvillePQamp.twimg.com1 hour agoretweet
1Newsroom : Enabling Credit Unions and Caisses Populaires to Meet the Evolving Needs of their...@timhudaknews.ontario.ca1 hour agoretweet
1Grant Crack on Twitter: "Avec les élèves de St-Thomas Aquinas, Russell. Super! With the...@GrantCracktwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@MacLeodLisat.co1 hour agoretweet
3Martine Ouellet on Twitter: "Petit tour au Manoir Cousineau pour la St-Valentin! De belles...@martineouellettwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Kent Hehr on Twitter: "Great meeting w Minister @JoeCeciYYC today to discuss our shared priorities...@kenthehrtwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Michael Chan on Twitter: "Discussing the important topic of #WelcomeRefugees @ECofCanada -...@Michael_KC_Chantwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Ontario's NDP Youth on Twitter: "Great work everyone! We collected 1000+ signatures in support...@TArmstrongNDPtwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1LPCA on Twitter: "The Hon. @SohiAmarjeet will be at the @LPCA Convention in #YEG. Will you?...@MattAGranttwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
2Transports en commun - Le Parti Québécois fait un gain pour les étudiants |@partiquebecoispq.org2 hours agoretweet
6Le gouvernement libéral a-t-il abandonné l’industrie aéronautique québécoise?...@partiquebecoispq.org2 hours agoretweet
2Victor Lau on Twitter: "@FHaggui Will #Sask NDP REINSTATE the #filmtaxcredit like the @GreenPartySK...@votelautwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
4http://www.985fm.ca/lecteur/audio/entrevue-avec-pierre-karl-peladeau-a nticosti-ro-306693.mp3@partiquebecois985fm.ca2 hours agoretweet
5Greg Selinger on Twitter: "Great to stop by @FHCoffeeCompany for #FridayFools, invigorating...@GregSelingertwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Une machine à discriminer | Le Journal de Québec@JFCaronjournaldequebec.com2 hours agoretweet
3Brad Duguid on Twitter: "Learning more about the @ToyotaCanada RAV4 hybrid, soon to be made...@BradDuguidtwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
42016 Indspire Awards Honour 14 Indigenous Achievers In Vancouver Tonight -- VANCOUVER, Feb....@UBCICnewswire.ca2 hours agoretweet
1CTV Kitchener: Family wants better coverage | CTV Kitchener News@Michaelharrispckitchener.ctvnews.ca2 hours agoretweet
3Brad Duguid on Twitter: "This @GMCanada Bolt EV is loaded with Ontario engineering & technology....@BradDuguidtwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
2Nova Scotia PC Party on Twitter: "Stand Up for Seniors: Sign our petition opposing the Liberal...@nspctwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
2Brad Duguid on Twitter: "Fantastic time opening up @autoshowcanada w raptors coach Dwane Casey...@BradDuguidtwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
3LPCA on Twitter: "The Hon. @HarjitSajjan will be at the @LPCA Policy Convention in #YEG. Register...@MattAGranttwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
2Kent Hehr on Twitter: "Fier de notre équipe. #100jours #cdnpoli https://t.co/q1nbXjPpLA"@kenthehrtwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
4Historical investment in affordable housing | BC Gov News@BCLiberalCaucusnews.gov.bc.ca2 hours agoretweet
4Family Day@YourAlbertawork.alberta.ca2 hours agoretweet
1Citadel Theatre YEG on Twitter: "FINAL WEEKEND - WHO'S AFRAID OF VIRGINIA WOOLF? “not...@DavehancockQCtwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
7Broten demands Wall recall legislature to face tough questions on land deal - Saskatchewan...@Sask_NDPndpcaucus.sk.ca3 hours agoretweet
2D Martin on Twitter: "Math Wars are attacking teachers as they confuse curriculum and pedagogy...@DavehancockQCtwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
1Five stories in the news today, Feb. 12 - 680 NEWS@NBElectionNews680news.com3 hours agoretweet
2Commission-Jeunesse on Twitter: "Les jeunes de la Montérégie réunis à #Longueuil...@CJ_PLQtwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@CJ_PLQtwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
2Fairview library starts LGBTQ drop-in for teens@coteauinsidetoronto.com3 hours agoretweet
9Kent Hehr on Twitter: "Proud of our team. #First100 #Cdnpoli https://t.co/inRc7DZSRn"@kenthehrtwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
1Cycling investment supports healthy, active communities | BC Gov News@BCLiberalCaucusnews.gov.bc.ca3 hours agoretweet
1C. S. Lewis on Twitter: ""My own eyes are not enough for me; I will see through those of others."...@DavehancockQCtwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
1Bombardier décroche un contrat de 391 millions $@M_Charpentierfr.canoe.ca3 hours agoretweet
2Michael Harris, MPP on Twitter: "MPPs vote in less than 2 weeks for #TreatRareDisease -send...@Michaelharrispctwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
3https://coalitionavenirquebec.org/fr/opinions/pomper-les-quebecois-jus quau-dernier-dollar/@coalitionavenircoalitionavenirquebec.org3 hours agoretweet
2PC Opposition NL on Twitter: "Members of the Official Opposition with members of the 2016 Youth...@PCoppositionNLtwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
2Nova Scotia PC Party on Twitter: ""Baillie asks Dr. Strang for analysis on health risks": https://t.co/OFY5KKYvYn...@nspctwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
5Yasir Naqvi on Twitter: "Inspiring launch of #KindnessWeek with @RabbiBulka, @Go_Taylor & @KindOttawa....@Yasir_Naqvitwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
1Greg Ottenbreit on Twitter: "A great big thanx to the Grade 4 class at MC Knoll School for...@GregOttenbreittwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
3Yukon government urges Supreme Court not to hear Peel case - North - CBC News@UBCICcbc.ca4 hours agoretweet
11Les écoles se tournent vers le privé | TVA Nouvelles@alexcloutiertvanouvelles.ca4 hours agoretweet
2Québec enfreint sa loi pour Énergie Est | Le Devoir@QuebecSolidaireledevoir.com4 hours agoretweet
1Sexual and Reproductive Health Awareness Week@GlenAbernethysrhweek.ca4 hours agoretweet
4Twitter / ?@BradDuguidt.co4 hours agoretweet
1Rob Cottingham on Twitter: "From @PHDcomics, a great comic explanation of gravitational waves...@stephen_reestwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
2Pomper les Québécois jusqu'au dernier dollar | François Bonnardel@francoislegaultquebec.huffingtonpost.ca4 hours agoretweet
3flu@Kathleen_Wynneontario.ca4 hours agoretweet
1Steve Clark on Twitter: "Great discussion of local and provincial farm/rural issues with Leeds...@SteveClarkPCtwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
1Keyano College on Twitter: "Keyano announces interim President & CEO: https://t.co/4RLMcbF3Mr...@DavehancockQCtwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
3/R E P E A T -- Media advisory - Missing and Murdered Indigenous Women... -- OTTAWA, Feb. 11,...@UBCICnewswire.ca4 hours agoretweet
1Ce matin, Bertrand Lefebvre était... - Guillaume Tremblay - Maire de Mascouche | Facebook@G_Tremblayfacebook.com4 hours agoretweet
1Newsroom : Ontario Making Electric Vehicles More Affordable@DrEricHoskinsnews.ontario.ca4 hours agoretweet
2Stephen Rees on Twitter: "BC’s Next Transit Referendum (& One You’ve Likely Never...@stephen_reestwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
2BC’s Next Transit Referendum (& One You’ve Likely Never Heard Of) | Stephen Rees's blog@stephen_reesstephenrees.wordpress.com4 hours agoretweet
2Philippe Couillard on Twitter: "J'ai participé à la mise au jeu officielle du Tournoi...@andredrolettwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
1Agressions sexuelles à Cologne au Nouvel An: ce n'étaient pas des réfugiés@alexaconradim.rtl.be4 hours agoretweet
4François Legault on Twitter: "Incohérence du gouvernement Couillard Port-Daniel plus...@francoislegaulttwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
4Port-Daniel plus polluant qu’Anticosti | JDQ@francoislegaultjournaldequebec.com4 hours agoretweet
1Faire de politique AUTREMENT! Un... - Guillaume Tremblay - Maire de Mascouche | Facebook@G_Tremblayfacebook.com4 hours agoretweet
2La métamorphose de Philippe Couillard - La Presse+@francoislegaultplus.lapresse.ca5 hours agoretweet
4Today's NDP on Twitter: "Congratulations @drewcaldwell for securing the Brandon East nomination!...@mbndptwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
4Drew Caldwell | Manitoba NDP@mbndptodaysndp.ca5 hours agoretweet
1Meghalaya CM is not concerned about the indigenous people: Ardent@UBCICthenortheasttoday.com5 hours agoretweet
3Kent Hehr on Twitter: "Touching morning listening on #MMIW w @Carolyn_Bennett in #YYC. Proud...@kenthehrtwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
1Timeline Photos - Guillaume Tremblay - Maire de Mascouche | Facebook@G_Tremblayfacebook.com5 hours agoretweet
4Twitter / ?@SousaCharlest.co5 hours agoretweet
3Newsroom : Ontario Moving Forward with Recommendations to Strengthen Credit Unions@OntMinFinancenews.ontario.ca5 hours agoretweet
1Reza Moridi on Twitter: "@SenecaCollege Mechatronics Centre will prepare #ONpse students for...@rezamoriditwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
2CoalitionAvenirQc on Twitter: "https://t.co/SdhAn6yLaA"@coalitionavenirtwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
1Mission humanitaire : le Canada pourrait finir par aider les combattants de l'État islamique,...@JFCaronquebec.huffingtonpost.ca5 hours agoretweet
2Newsroom : Ontario Celebrates Opening of Cutting-Edge Manufacturing Training Centre at Seneca...@rezamoridinews.ontario.ca5 hours agoretweet
2Reza Moridi on Twitter: "Proud to be @SenecaCollege to announce @ONgov support for the first...@rezamoriditwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
54Mike Schreiner on Twitter: "WOW! US #Solar Industry Employs 3X More Ppl Than Coal Mining! Adding...@MikeSchreinertwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
1Une nouvelle avenue économique pour le Québec | JDM@andredroletjournaldemontreal.com5 hours agoretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 3300 Next »

Newsletter
user online (88) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.2808 seconds