disable ads
link title from source date
3Paul Davis on Twitter: "I applaud AY for all of their efforts and wish these young men and...@PaulDavisNLtwitter.com22 minutes agoretweet
3Paul Davis on Twitter: "Congratulations to all the award winners at @AlliedYouthNL 's Provincial...@PaulDavisNLtwitter.com23 minutes agoretweet
1Luc B Angers - Mobile Uploads | Facebook@angerslucfacebook.com23 minutes agoretweet
1Déjeuner-causerie avec Diane Lamarre | Facebook@PQAnjoufacebook.com26 minutes agoretweet
2NDP Leader Maureen MacDonald in Budget Estimates on the McNeil budget - YouTube@RamonaJennexyoutube.com36 minutes agoretweet
1Judy Darcy on Twitter: "Loved hearing Steven Galloway read from his extraordinary book The...@DarcyJudytwitter.com41 minutes agoretweet
1A runway for change | The Belleville Intelligencer@ToddSmithPCintelligencer.ca43 minutes agoretweet
4Twitter / ?@Kathleen_Wynnet.co46 minutes agoretweet
2Hongkonger cheats death and then rescues other climbers on Mount Everest in Nepal | South China...@ChrisAikman2scmp.com47 minutes agoretweet
1Tofino home to surf, scenery and the silver screen! | BC Newsroom@BCLiberalCaucusnewsroom.gov.bc.ca1 hour agoretweet
2Watch JayGold85's Vine "Can't stop Gally"@M_Charpentiervine.co1 hour agoretweet
1Todd Smith on Twitter: "7-foot-5 centre Sim Bhullar of the NBA's Sacramento Kings at today's...@ToddSmithPCtwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
3Steve Kent, MHA on Twitter: "Congrats to Emily Manning on winning the Award for Outstanding...@stephenkenttwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
3RDS on Twitter: "Sans surprise, @CP0031 est candidat au trophée Vézina : http://t.co/bJGzd015CP #RDSCH http://t.co/sek3PdxEpV"@M_Charpentiertwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
2LNH : Carey Price, Pekka Rinne et Devan Dubnyk sont les finalistes à l'obtention du trophée...@M_Charpentierrds.ca1 hour agoretweet
4Todd Smith on Twitter: "In Toronto for Khalsa Day parade with the next #pcpo leader @chriselliottpc...@ToddSmithPCtwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
3Kyle Fawcett on Twitter: "Great day at the doors in #yycklein Thank you to all the great volunteers...@VoteKyle2015twitter.com1 hour agoretweet
1Carole Poirier on Twitter: "Lecture de textes 75e anniversaire du droit de vote des femmes...@CPoirierHMtwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
1Warren Steinley on Twitter: "A rousing game of hide and seek being played in the Steinley household...@WSteinley_SPtwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1On This Day in History@NBElectionNewsthestarphoenix.com2 hours agoretweet
1Michael Harris at Unifor Ontario Regional Council, November 2014 - YouTube@cynthiakingpeiyoutube.com2 hours agoretweet
5Twitter / ?@laurieblakemant.co2 hours agoretweet
4Paul Davis on Twitter: "Tonight is the Closing Banquet of @AlliedYouthNL's Provincial Conference....@PaulDavisNLtwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Paul Davis on Twitter: "This evening I'm surrounded by smart, passionate and talented youth...@PaulDavisNLtwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
8Brian Jean on Twitter: "Had a great time supporting #oilsands last night in #ymm. Love this...@HeatherMForsythtwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Jane Thornthwaite on Twitter: "Hangin' by the dikes #Steveston @John_Yap #Richmond http://t.co/eWzOjUIbOU"@John_Yaptwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
2Steve Kent, Mha on Periscope@stephenkentperiscope.tv2 hours agoretweet
4Randy Pettapiece on Twitter: "With Lloyd Robertson and@JLNater in Stratford at Community Impact...@RandyPettapiecetwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Marc Dalton MLA on Twitter: "Here's our models for @hospiceRM fashion show fund-raiser at the...@MarcDaltontwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Instagram@selinarobinsoninstagram.com2 hours agoretweet
1Winnipeg police warn homeless population to use caution after two murdered | APTN National...@UBCICaptn.ca2 hours agoretweet
4Steve Kent, MHA on Twitter: ".@PremierOfNL and I chatted with the @AlliedYouthNL 2014-2015...@stephenkenttwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
5Long-term care cuts will help save province $3.6m | The Chronicle Herald@NSNDPthechronicleherald.ca2 hours agoretweet
2Dipika Damerla on Twitter: "Taking part in Khalsa Day parade with @dhillonvic @Kathleen_Wynne...@DipikaDamerlatwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
3Jonathan Denis on Twitter: "Great day in Acadia - 14th new sign today! #abvote http://t.co/fpbDM3fcBa"@JonathanDenisABtwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
1Dave S. Hayer - Timeline Photos | Facebook@DaveHayerfacebook.com3 hours agoretweet

1

Newsletter
user online (46) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.2808 seconds