disable ads
link title from source date
2Michael Mantha on Twitter: "Another 2nd Place ribbon this time @HiltonBeach awesome TEAM #funtimes...@M_Manthatwitter.com26 minutes agoretweet
1Redirect Notice@UBCICgoogle.com28 minutes agoretweet
1Darcey Dupuis on Twitter: "@ElizabethMay @TRitchieBurnaby @orengendp Then why still criticize...@JessicaVdVtwitter.com33 minutes agoretweet
1t.co / Twitter@shirleybondt.co33 minutes agoretweet
1Watch Adorable Baby Turtles Crawl to the Ocean@shirleybondtime.com33 minutes agoretweet
2Hans Zimmer - Time - YouTube@duchpyoutube.com49 minutes agoretweet
2Instagram@daveturcotteinstagram.com51 minutes agoretweet
1Ted DiBiase Sr. comes across as a religious charlatan to Richard Warnica of the Edmonton Journal...@archiemccagesideseats.com1 hour agoretweet
1Chris Hadfield on Twitter: "I just walked outside & watched the Space Station sail brightly...@selinarobinsontwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
1Former Exelon CEO says Exelon should shut those reactors | GreenWorld@votelausafeenergy.org1 hour agoretweet
1Redirect Notice@UBCICgoogle.com2 hours agoretweet
1Bruce Anderson on Twitter: "Kind & well-deserved tribute, appreciate you writing it @MacLeodLisa...@MacLeodLisatwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
28BREAKING: Harper gov’t appoints Kinder Morgan consultant to NEB | National Observer@AJWVictoriaBCnationalobserver.com2 hours agoretweet
1Sara Sharma - Fireworks at my bros place amazing | Facebook@SaraSharmaYVRfacebook.com2 hours agoretweet
2Paul Compton on Twitter: "I'm going to retweet this yet again as I think it is important for...@JessicaVdVtwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
1Vicki Huntington MLA on Twitter: "Happy B.C. Day long weekend! Come and enjoy the annual #Tsawwassen...@vickihuntingtontwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
1Mark Fisher on Twitter: "Great article about Flora MacDonald in the Ottawa Sun today written...@MacLeodLisatwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
2Robin MacNab on Twitter: "A great tribute! RT @ottawasuncom: GUEST COLUMNIST: @MacLeodLisa...@MacLeodLisatwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
2Carl Furtado on Twitter: "Flora had PC true values @timhudak: Very touching tribute by @MacLeodLisa...@MacLeodLisatwitter.com3 hours agoretweet

1

Newsletter
user online (45) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.0624 seconds