disable ads
link title from source date
1Foreign jihadists flocking to Iraq and Syria on 'unprecedented scale' – UN | World...@ChrisAikman2theguardian.com7 minutes agoretweet
1Musée des communications et d'histoire de Sutton: Bilan 2014 et expo 2015@RichardLeclercmuseedesutton.com8 minutes agoretweet
1Green Party names Glenn Sollitt as Courtenay-Alberni candidate - Comox Valley Record@ChrisAikman2comoxvalleyrecord.com11 minutes agoretweet
1Richard Leclerc - Mobile Uploads | Facebook@RichardLeclercfacebook.com19 minutes agoretweet
1Harry Bains on Twitter: "@ BC Muslim business council celebrating small business week. http://t.co/IJ9UjgBKMp"@HarryBainsSNtwitter.com21 minutes agoretweet
1Harry Bains on Twitter: "@ BC Muslim business council celebrating small business week 98% of...@HarryBainsSNtwitter.com38 minutes agoretweet
1Énergie Est : des millions de barils de pétrole et d'immenses pétroliers à Cacouna | ICI.Radio-Canada.ca@Jasmin2rici.radio-canada.ca50 minutes agoretweet
1Brad Wall on Twitter: "Congrats to Hugh Nerlien the new Sask Party candidate for Kelvington-Wadena...@PremierBradWalltwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
3Brad Wall on Twitter: "With party founder and a great woman of heart and common sense June...@PremierBradWalltwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
2t.co / Twitter@rochettemt.co1 hour agoretweet
2Michael Chan on Twitter: "w/ Mark Crawford of @SeeTorontoNow & Sr. Execs from Perfect (China)...@Michael_KC_Chantwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
2Polling accuracy: a Q&A with Kai Arzheimer and Jocelyn Evans | OUPblog@Bishop4Deltablog.oup.com2 hours agoretweet
1Michael Wolfe on Twitter: "My #Biketoworkweek Thur. Ed. Highlight: receiving my @WeAreHub prize...@bogberrytwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Le président du syndicat des policiers appuie les étudiants | Manifestations | P@QS_RNTjournaldequebec.com2 hours agoretweet
2Twitter / ?@cambrotent.co2 hours agoretweet
1Robert Hawkins - Timeline Photos | Facebook@YK_Centrefacebook.com2 hours agoretweet
1Charles Sousa on Twitter: "Very proud of Justin Sousa who graduated today from WLU @LaurierSBE...@SousaCharlestwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
12014 Senior Achievement Awards on Livestream@billwalkermppnew.livestream.com2 hours agoretweet
2Instagram@John_Yapinstagram.com3 hours agoretweet
1Manifestation vendredi contre l’austérité | Métro@P_Chartierjournalmetro.com3 hours agoretweet
3Jagmeet Singh on Twitter: "Wonderful display of Canada's Startup community tonight at #soh2014 in Toronto! Kudos @skanwar of @shopify http://t.co/xLpIRPdTv3"@jagmeetNDPtwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
3Facebook Live Statistics & Fan Development | quintly@MarioAsselinquintly.com3 hours agoretweet

1

Newsletter
user online (50) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.0580 seconds