disable ads
link title from source date
1Rex Murphy: Ottawa Shooting - YouTube@ecowalkeryoutube.com3 minutes agoretweet
1We Won't Be Shaken by Building 429 - YouTube@GregOttenbreityoutube.com4 minutes agoretweet
2Gérard Deltell on Twitter: "http://t.co/CCI0G9aXIf"@gerarddeltelltwitter.com7 minutes agoretweet
1Laurent Lessard - Aujourd'hui, 2 symboles importants à... | Facebook@Laurentplqfacebook.com35 minutes agoretweet
2Photo du tireur d’Ottawa : histoire d’un scoop | William Reymond@MarioAsselinblogues.journaldemontreal38 minutes agoretweet
2Penguins play ‘O Canada’ to honour those affected by Ottawa shooting - National | Globalnews.ca@GregOttenbreitglobalnews.ca48 minutes agoretweet
1Salle de presse : Déclaration de la première ministre de l'Ontario suite à l'attaque...@LibPressSecnews.ontario.ca50 minutes agoretweet
5Newsroom : Premier's Statement on the Attack in Ottawa@LibPressSecnews.ontario.ca51 minutes agoretweet
3Sherry Ogasawara on Twitter: "@nathancullen townhall meeting #PrinceGeorge Friday, October...@sherryogasawaratwitter.com59 minutes agoretweet
4Il faut garder fatima | Carrefour du lecteur@SylvainGaudrea2lapresse.ca1 hour agoretweet
3Cam Broten on Twitter: "Older sisters were off visiting cousins, so Gudrun enjoyed herself...@cambrotentwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
1Un projet jugé prometteur s’effondre | Le Devoir@QS_RNTledevoir.com1 hour agoretweet
1Fille de 11 ans Thug Life - Vidéo Dailymotion@exovirtuelledailymotion.com1 hour agoretweet
2Justin Trudeau urges Canadians to remember themselves in the wake of Ottawa shooting | Watch...@exovirtuelleglobalnews.ca1 hour agoretweet
1Sharing the View 2015 - Nova Scotia - CBC News@RamonaJennexcbc.ca2 hours agoretweet
4Newsroom : Premier's Statement on the Attack in Ottawa@Yasir_Naqvinews.ontario.ca2 hours agoretweet
1Instagram@daveturcotteinstagram.com2 hours agoretweet
2Vic Fedeli on Twitter: "Getting started at the Ontario Economic Summit in Niagara-on-the-Lake....@VictorFedelitwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1J.P. Favreau® (@favreaujp) | Twitter@MarioAsselinwebcache.googleuserconten2 hours agoretweet
2RNC on Twitter: "RIP Cpl. Nathan Cirillo! Let's make sure that it's his name that echoes throughout...@AndrewDamourstwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Gagan Sikand on Twitter: "Celebrating Diwali at Ram Mandir with @DipikaDamerla @BobDelaneyMPP...@DipikaDamerlatwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Gerry Rogers - A great evening of feminist dialogue, Lana... | Facebook@GerryRogersMHAfacebook.com2 hours agoretweet
1Music NB awards should include aboriginal category, exec says - New Brunswick - CBC News@UBCICcbc.ca2 hours agoretweet
1Gerry Rogers - A great evening of feminist dialogue, Lana... | Facebook@GerryRogersMHAfacebook.com2 hours agoretweet
1Instagram@daveturcotteinstagram.com2 hours agoretweet
1Lac-Saint-Jean : Sirois achète (à gros prix) une terre destinée à la relève - La Terre...@P_Chartierlaterre.ca2 hours agoretweet
5O Canada at Penguins-Flyers - YouTube@ansonduranyoutube.com2 hours agoretweet
2Déclaration du Parti vert du Canada sur la fusillade d’Ottawa | Parti vert du Canada@lescarbeaugreenparty.ca3 hours agoretweet

1

Newsletter
user online (41) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.0591 seconds