disable ads
link title from source date
1Together Towards a Stronger Ontario and a Stronger Canada@OntMinFinancefin.gov.on.ca15 minutes agoretweet
1Darrell Pasloski on Twitter: "Recognizing outstanding public service & leadership at the annual...@BradCatherstwitter.com19 minutes agoretweet
1Brock Citizen - Don't forget -- Santa is coming to... | Facebook@LaurieScottPCfacebook.com23 minutes agoretweet
1Cannington Lions Club Santa Claus Parade 2015 | Facebook@LaurieScottPCfacebook.com23 minutes agoretweet
1Maurice Tuff on Twitter: "@stephenkent as a business owner it would be a risky investment on...@stephenkenttwitter.com43 minutes agoretweet
1Warren Steinley on Twitter: "Thank you .@MorskyGroup for inviting us to join you to open the...@WSteinley_SPtwitter.com44 minutes agoretweet
2Ontario MNRF on Twitter: "Check out our farm map to find a locally grown #ChristmasTree or...@MNRFcentraltwitter.com45 minutes agoretweet
2Gerry Rogers - Gerry Rogers shared Gerry Rogers NDP... | Facebook@GerryRogersNDPfacebook.com46 minutes agoretweet
3Davis 15@Davis15cadavis15.ca46 minutes agoretweet
1Soo Wong on Twitter: "Consulate General of India speaking @Diwali;Premier @Kathleen_Wynne,Associate...@SooWongMPPtwitter.com50 minutes agoretweet
2Instagram@daveturcotteinstagram.com58 minutes agoretweet
1Yasir Naqvi on Twitter: "Celebrating #Diwali with Premier @Kathleen_Wynne and the @OntLiberal...@Yasir_Naqvitwitter.com59 minutes agoretweet
1Soo Wong on Twitter: "With Associate Minister @DipikaDamerla + MPP @Harindermalhi celebratiing...@SooWongMPPtwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
1Soo Wong on Twitter: "@Diwali celebration with Premier @Kathleen_Wynne + Associate Minister...@SooWongMPPtwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
3Paula Simons: Eskimos part of Edmonton’s history, not its future | Edmonton Journal@ITK_CanadaInuitedmontonjournal.com1 hour agoretweet
22Minister Sigurdson statement on Bill 6 | Alberta.ca@RachelNotleyalberta.ca1 hour agoretweet
1Geographic Names Questionnaire: Porter Lake | MNRF Apps@MNRFcentralapps.mnr.gov.on.ca1 hour agoretweet
1Air Farce's Craig Lauzon often the only indigenous comic in the room - Home | Unreserved |...@UBCICcbc.ca1 hour agoretweet
1Québec solidaire on Twitter: "Amir Khadir arrive sur scène au #CNQS - Il livrera une...@QuebecSolidairetwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
1Gerry Rogers NDP Candidate for St. John's Centre | Facebook@GerryRogersNDPfacebook.com1 hour agoretweet
1Dave Levac on Twitter: "The Gallery itself looks fantastic. Display open until New Years Day....@DaveLevactwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
5Ontario MNRF on Twitter: "Report poaching anonymously through Crime Stoppers: 1-800-222-8477...@MNRFcentraltwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@DaveLevact.co2 hours agoretweet
4Québec solidaire on Twitter: "Les gens commencent à s'installer au #CNQS - Ce soir, les...@QuebecSolidairetwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@DaveLevact.co2 hours agoretweet
2Dave Levac on Twitter: "Town Crier David McKee proclaiming 4th Annual "Lighting of Glenhyrst...@DaveLevactwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Twitter / ?@MNRFcentralt.co2 hours agoretweet
6Liberal Minister of Transportation refuses to explain Kitchener GO train delays: NDP - Ontario...@OntarioNDPontariondp.ca2 hours agoretweet
1Québec solidaire aura le gouvernement à l’œil | Actualités | TVA Nouvelles@QuebecSolidairetvanouvelles.ca2 hours agoretweet
2Adrian Harewood on Twitter: ".@MacLeodLisa As an aside, I was wondering how many sick days...@MacLeodLisatwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Mr Robertson, take down this sign | Stephen Rees's blog@stephen_reesstephenrees.wordpress.com2 hours agoretweet
1Gérard Deltell on Twitter: "Avec l'auteur Jean Sioui au Salon du livre des Premières...@gerarddeltelltwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Todd Smith on Twitter: "Great turnout for the Roaring Lions vs the Harlem Ambassadors tonight...@ToddSmithPCtwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1Québec solidaire on Twitter: "Le Conseil national de QS ouvre dans 1h avec une discussion...@QuebecSolidairetwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
1#StickWithSteve Steve Kent Soccer Field - YouTube@stephenkentyoutube.com3 hours agoretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 3300 Next »

user online (63) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
Processing time: 0.1248 seconds