disable ads
link title from source date
2Michael Harris, MPP on Twitter: "If the #Liberals were in charge of the real mars.... via...@Michaelharrispctwitter.com22 minutes agoretweet
4Editorial: New life for Alberta’s NDP@RachelNotleycalgaryherald.com24 minutes agoretweet
2There’s nothing small about small business in Canada - ExportWise@naomiyamamotoexportwise.ca25 minutes agoretweet
2CTV News on Twitter: "Renee Zellweger's face is unrecognizable as she steps out in Hollywood...@John_Yaptwitter.com35 minutes agoretweet
2Renee Zellweger before and after: What happened to her face? | Entertainment & Showbiz from...@John_Yapctvnews.ca35 minutes agoretweet
2Pour un Bloc québécois au service de l’indépendance | Le Devoir@PascalBerubeledevoir.com49 minutes agoretweet
2Teen candidate full of youthful enthusiasm - Goldstream News Gazette@mkaragianisgoldstreamgazette.com50 minutes agoretweet
4Développement régional: coup de balai de Québec à prévoir | Denis Lessard | Politique...@alexcloutierlapresse.ca54 minutes agoretweet
4Twitter / ?@Yasir_Naqvit.co1 hour agoretweet
2http://www.lindajeffrey.ca/wp-content/uploads/2014/09/Editorial-Delive ring-the-Transparency-Brampton-Deserves-FINAL-July-4-2014.pdf@LindaJeffreylindajeffrey.ca1 hour agoretweet
2Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "Had a great meeting yesterday with @DorisGrinspun of @RNAO and...@DrEricHoskinstwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
5Yasir Naqvi on Twitter: "Informative talk at #QueensPark by @JimChristieOPPA of @OPPAssociation...@Yasir_Naqvitwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
3Lisa MacLeod on Twitter: "Here's a selfie to start the day! @andreahorwath @stephenledrew @cp24...@MacLeodLisatwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
4Sun News : MacLeod wants to put pride back in Ontario PC brand@SteveClarkPCsunnewsnetwork.ca4 hours agoretweet
2New Glasgow native Lisa MacLeod running for leader of Ontario Tories | The Chronicle Herald@MacLeodLisathechronicleherald.ca4 hours agoretweet
3Kelly Regan on Twitter: "Looks like @rickmercer Is back in the swim, tagging sharks with Dal...@KellyReganNStwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
3Home - Tri-Cities Chamber of Commerce@naomiyamamototricitieschamber.com10 hours agoretweet
2News: Paramedics to Offer More Community Care in York Region@Michael_KC_Chanmichaelchan.onmpp.ca10 hours agoretweet
5François Legault on Twitter: "Merci aux citoyens de Lévis! Merci à François Paradis...@francoislegaulttwitter.com12 hours agoretweet
5Cam Broten on Twitter: "Great to be in Lloydminster tonight. Very proud to have Wayne Byers...@cambrotentwitter.com13 hours agoretweet
2Bernard Drainville on Twitter: "2/2 ... @McGilles lui-même venu nous visiter dans #Lévis2014 On lâche pas! #PolQc #AssNat http://t.co/p9HVFX9PDT"@BDrainvillePQtwitter.com13 hours agoretweet
18Twitter / ?@christyclarkbct.co13 hours agoretweet
2Twitter / ?@John_Yapt.co13 hours agoretweet
4Si la tendance se maintient, François Paradis sera élu à Lévis | ICI.Radio-Canada.ca@yfblanchetici.radio-canada.ca14 hours agoretweet
10Bernard Drainville on Twitter: "Salut à 1 valeureux guerrier: Alex Bégin @LexBgin notre...@BDrainvillePQtwitter.com14 hours agoretweet
13Fred HorneMLA on Twitter: "Great doors in Calgary-Elbow today with Iris Evans and @elanmacdonald...@FredHorneMLAtwitter.com14 hours agoretweet
2yfrog Photo : http://twitter.imageshack.com/mm1sdmfj Shared by AgnesMaltais@AgnesMaltaistwitter.imageshack.com14 hours agoretweet
6Jagmeet Singh on Twitter: "Came across the coolest Halloween decoration ever in the history...@jagmeetNDPtwitter.com16 hours agoretweet
4B.C. to have world's cleanest LNG facilities | BC Newsroom@John_Yapnewsroom.gov.bc.ca17 hours agoretweet
2Ow.ly - image uploaded by @mkaragianis@mkaragianisow.ly17 hours agoretweet
3Ow.ly - image uploaded by @DonMcRaeMLA (Don McRae)@DonMcRaeMLAow.ly18 hours agoretweet
2Eradicating poverty requires real targets and timelines — not empty slogans - YouTube@cindyforsteryoutube.com18 hours agoretweet
3Gérard Deltell on Twitter: "À la rencontre des citoyens de Lévis a quelques heures...@gerarddeltelltwitter.com18 hours agoretweet
7October 20, 2014-MPP MacLeod Questions Government on New Daycare Legislation - YouTube@MacLeodLisayoutube.com18 hours agoretweet
4Vic Fedeli statement on Special Olympics Oct. 20, 2014 - YouTube@VictorFedeliyoutube.com19 hours agoretweet
5Kyle Fawcett on Twitter: "@JimPrentice speaking at Wing Kei Greenview in #yycklein on boosting...@KyleMLAtwitter.com19 hours agoretweet
4Ow.ly - image uploaded by @DonMcRaeMLA (Don McRae)@DonMcRaeMLAow.ly19 hours agoretweet
2Twitter / ?@vickihuntingtontwitter.com19 hours agoretweet
3Member's Statement Ben TeKamp Tribute - YouTube@SteveClarkPCyoutube.com19 hours agoretweet
2Pettapiece demands answers as MPPs return to legislature | Randy Pettapiece | MPP for Perth-Wellington@RandyPettapiecepettapiece.ca19 hours agoretweet
2Twitter / ?@vickihuntingtontwitter.com19 hours agoretweet
4B.C. Heroes: Mary Ellen Smith@vickihuntingtonvancouversun.com19 hours agoretweet
3"Hockey Night In Prince George" 2014 Business Excellence Awards - Oct 25, 2014 - Prince George...@naomiyamamotopgchamber.chambermaster.c20 hours agoretweet
9wright4elbow on Twitter: "Honoured to have past #ablib leader Nick Taylor join our team to...@darshankangtwitter.com20 hours agoretweet
2Instagram@daveturcotteinstagram.com20 hours agoretweet
7Naomi Yamamoto on Twitter: "Oct is Women's History month. Celebrating the 1st 100 women elected...@naomiyamamototwitter.com20 hours agoretweet
4Newsroom : Investing in Ontario's Public Libraries@coteaunews.ontario.ca20 hours agoretweet
5Michael Coteau on Twitter: "Pleased to announce the 3 year, $10M Ontario Libraries Capacity...@coteautwitter.com20 hours agoretweet
3Muskoka Nursing Stations Statement Oct 20 2014 - YouTube@normmillerpcyoutube.com20 hours agoretweet
5Commission Godbout: Desjardins n'écarte pas le report du déficit zéro | Vincent Brousseau-Pouliot...@amirkhadiraffaires.lapresse.ca20 hours agoretweet
2Comox Valley, BC Events - Comox Valley | Comox Valley Chamber of Commerce | Courtenay, BC@naomiyamamotocomoxvalleychamber.com20 hours agoretweet
5Pierre Arcand on Twitter: "J'ai le plaisir d'inaugurer le parc solaire de @CascadesDD réalisé...@PierreArcandtwitter.com21 hours agoretweet
3SHiFT 2pm Essential Business Workshop - "How to Attract and Retain Employees" | Squamish Chamber...@naomiyamamotoweb.squamishchamber.com21 hours agoretweet
3Calgary mayoral liaison launches site aimed at getting more moms involved in politics | Metro@kenthehrmetronews.ca21 hours agoretweet
3Diana Whalen on Twitter: "W/ local artist Cliff Eyland and his art installation inside the...@dianawhalenNStwitter.com21 hours agoretweet
3Victoria, BC Events - Greater Victoria Chamber of Commerce | Victoria, BC@naomiyamamotovictoriachamber.ca21 hours agoretweet
4Stéphane Bergeron on Twitter: "Transport de pétrole albertain; le jeu n'en vaut pas la...@sbergerontwitter.com21 hours agoretweet
4Stéphane Bergeron, Député de Verchères - Transport du pétrole: des députés de la Montérégie...@sbergeronstephanebergeron.org21 hours agoretweet
7François Legault on Twitter: "Ça travaille fort dans Lévis pour @fparadisCAQ http://t.co/rDuriKmT5G"@francoislegaulttwitter.com22 hours agoretweet
2Ontario sends $3 million to fight Ebola in West Africa | Toronto Star@DrEricHoskinsthestar.com22 hours agoretweet
2EDSS students get a chance to mock the vote | ObserverXtra@Michaelharrispcobserverxtra.com22 hours agoretweet
3Ross never left Gorman mill - Local News - Mobile@christyclarkbckelownadailycourier.ca22 hours agoretweet
2Le Parti québécois doit innover | Chroniqueurs | Opinion | Le Journal de Québec@alexcloutierjournaldequebec.com23 hours agoretweet
2Ow.ly - image uploaded by @randyhillier@randyhillierow.ly23 hours agoretweet
2Question Period - DelDuca's lack of oversight leads to unregulated trucking industry - YouTube@Michaelharrispcyoutube.com23 hours agoretweet
2Events@naomiyamamotokamloopschamber.ca23 hours agoretweet
7Martine Ouellet - Parti Québécois@martineouelletmartineouellet.org23 hours agoretweet
3Home - Montroyal Elementary@ralph_sultansd44.ca23 hours agoretweet
7Jagmeet Singh on Twitter: "Queens Park resumes today & it feels like my 1st day back to school....@jagmeetNDPtwitter.comMon 8:31 amretweet
4Naresh Bhardwaj on Twitter: "Speaking to a packed room at opening of #abFASD 2-day conference...@MLA_Bhardwajtwitter.comMon 8:21 amretweet
4Ebola: WHO Declares Nigeria Free of Ebola@DrEricHoskinstime.comMon 8:16 amretweet
2Laurie Scott on Twitter: "Today @chriselliottpc will be hosting a Twitter Townhall at 11:30 a.m. Submit your questions using #RebuildPC http://t.co/EWJO9mOfJI"@LaurieScottPCtwitter.comMon 8:13 amretweet
2t.co / Twitter@shirleybondt.coMon 8:09 amretweet
7Michael Harris, MPP on Twitter: "Looking forward to @chriselliottpc Twitter Townhall today...@Michaelharrispctwitter.comMon 7:49 amretweet
3Complexe de sciage de Saint-Michel-des-Saints - Un volume de 126 350 m3 de bois réservé à...@PierreArcandfil-information.gouv.qc.cMon 7:46 amretweet
11Twitter / ?@Kathleen_Wynnet.coMon 7:46 amretweet
5Twitter / ?@RachelNotleyt.coMon 7:28 amretweet
4Naomi Yamamoto on Twitter: "Light rain didn't keep us from our morning run in #Victoria. @TerryLakeMLA...@naomiyamamototwitter.comMon 7:18 amretweet
6Ontario devotes $3 million to fight Ebola in Africa - Toronto - CBC News@DrEricHoskinscbc.caMon 6:55 amretweet
2Newsroom : Ontario Pledges $3 Million in Fight Against Ebola@DrEricHoskinsnews.ontario.caMon 6:46 amretweet
13Newsroom : Ontario Pledges $3 Million in Fight Against Ebola@DrEricHoskinsnews.ontario.caMon 6:44 amretweet
9Rachel Notley on Twitter: "Canvassing in #yeg Whitemud, we got this sign location on the corner...@RachelNotleytwitter.comMon 6:43 amretweet
7Twitter / ?@alexcloutiert.coMon 6:39 amretweet
6Lisa MacLeod - October 19, 2014 - Lisa MacLeod@MacLeodLisalisa4leader.caMon 6:10 amretweet
6Gérard Deltell on Twitter: "Election dans Lévis. Très fier de soutenir François...@gerarddeltelltwitter.comMon 5:54 amretweet
6François Legault on Twitter: "Il faut souhaiter l'arrivée en politique de personnes du...@francoislegaulttwitter.comMon 5:52 amretweet
9Marc Picard on Twitter: "Aujourd'hui, on exerce notre droit de parole. #Lévis, on vote!...@MarcPicardQctwitter.comMon 5:44 amretweet
6Parkdale bar workers honoured by police for saving baby’s life in street birth | Toronto...@CheriDiNovothestar.comMon 1:18 amretweet
2Bruce Burley on Twitter: "Camera's eye view today while on @BCFerries frm #SalteryBay to #EarlsCove...@John_Yaptwitter.comSun 11:25 pmretweet
2CTV News on Twitter: "Pocket-sized #ultrasound machines make imaging easy http://t.co/xC69IvYfaC...@John_Yaptwitter.comSun 9:14 pmretweet
2Pocket-sized ultrasound machines make imaging easy | CTV News@John_Yapctvnews.caSun 9:14 pmretweet
2Laurie Scott on Twitter: "Happy to join in the 50th anniversary celebration of St. Luke's School...@LaurieScottPCtwitter.comSun 8:21 pmretweet
4Les millionnaires de la santé | Marcel Bergeron | Votre opinion@PascalBerubelapresse.caSun 7:46 pmretweet
3David Zimmer on Twitter: "I am glad to show my support with @MonteKwinter at a rally for @johntoryTO....@DavidZimmerMPPtwitter.comSun 7:08 pmretweet
6Bernard Drainville se lance dans la campagne au leadership du PQ | Politique | Actualité...@yfblanchetm.journaldequebec.comSun 7:00 pmretweet
3Vic Fedeli on Twitter: "Wonderful evening at Queen's Park -- Speaker is hosting a Teachers'...@VictorFedelitwitter.comSun 6:59 pmretweet
4Canadian Blood Services - Société canadienne du sang@stephenkentblood.caSun 5:03 pmretweet
3t.co / Twitter@naomiyamamotot.coSun 4:50 pmretweet
25 Haunted Houses To Visit This Halloween » Vancouver Blog Miss604@MLACadieuxmiss604.comSun 4:40 pmretweet
45 Lessons Entrepreneurs Can Learn From Running@naomiyamamotoentrepreneur.comSun 4:39 pmretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 618 Next »

Newsletter
user online (54) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.9872 seconds