disable ads
link title from source date
8François Legault on Twitter: "Bravo à @geniebouchard en finale de l’Omnium de Wuhan...@francoislegaulttwitter.comFri 6:33 amretweet
8Eugenie Bouchard en finale de l’Omnium de Wuhan en Chine | Omnium de Wuhan | Ten@francoislegaultjournaldemontreal.comFri 6:33 amretweet
3Timeline Photos - MLA Robert Hawkins | Facebook@YK_Centrefacebook.comFri 6:33 amretweet
7Twitter / ?@Ont_Ombudsmant.coFri 6:32 amretweet
3CoalitionAvenirQc on Twitter: "Sylvain Carle conférencier au #Cg2014 #CAQ Inscrivez-vous...@coalitionavenirtwitter.comFri 6:29 amretweet
4Diana Whalen on Twitter: "A photo with @FCPsociety new executive: Anjali Kapilan, Cory Vincent...@dianawhalenNStwitter.comFri 6:22 amretweet
9Le président catalan convoquera un référendum sur l'indépendance | Europe@duchplapresse.caFri 6:18 amretweet
3Jean Laroche on Twitter: "Union leaders huddle before making official statement on @StephenMcNeil...@larochecbctwitter.comFri 6:06 amretweet
2Press Office on Twitter: "Great run in Sudbury this morning along the boardwalk with @Kathleen_Wynne...@LibPressSectwitter.comFri 5:57 amretweet
4Government Seeks Input for Dementia Strategy | novascotia.ca@nsgovnovascotia.caFri 5:54 amretweet
2Daryl Dolynny on Twitter: "Picking up @YK_Centre & off to the #SADD wave in front of the #Yellowknife...@DarylDolynnyNWTtwitter.comFri 5:54 amretweet
32L'étoile du gouvernement Couillard ne pâlit pas malgré la morosité | DENIS LESSARD | Politique...@vhivonlapresse.caFri 5:42 amretweet
16Kathleen Wynne on Twitter: "Great (but cold!) morning for a run. Thanks @oylorg for joining...@Kathleen_Wynnetwitter.comFri 5:40 amretweet
7Sun News : Ontario nowhere close to being on track to balanced budget, says report@SteveClarkPCsunnewsnetwork.caFri 5:40 amretweet
9François Legault on Twitter: "L'ex-développeur chez Twitter, Sylvain Carle @froginthevalley...@francoislegaulttwitter.comFri 5:32 amretweet
2Michael Harris, MPP on Twitter: "Met up with my friend @berryonline at the @unitedwaykw #planepushkw!...@Michaelharrispctwitter.comFri 5:03 amretweet
5Doug W.Currie on Twitter: "Shout out to the Stewart brothers ages 71 to 81 @PEIwellness great...@DougCurrietwitter.comFri 4:40 amretweet
6Ripping up is hard to do - YouTube@RachelNotleyyoutube.comFri 4:28 amretweet
3Newsroom : Making Government More Transparent@Yasir_Naqvinews.ontario.caFri 4:18 amretweet
3Health merger bill will steer workers into government-chosen unions | The Chronicle Herald@RamonaJennexthechronicleherald.caFri 3:52 amretweet
3Tory MLA calls for resignation of New Brunswick's chief electoral officer | CTV Atlantic News@NBElectionNewsatlantic.ctvnews.caFri 3:43 amretweet
7La jeune biologiste du Ministère trop peu protégée dans son travail | Exclusif :@yfblanchetjournaldemontreal.comFri 2:41 amretweet
2Danny Dumaresque considering making a run to replace Gerry Byrne - Local - The Western Star@dannydumaresquethewesternstar.comFri 2:07 amretweet
2B.C. Green Party UBCM Speech - Adam Olsen@SaraSharmaYVRadamolsen.caFri 12:09 amretweet
2Provincial government tells SD71 to return all strike savings - Local - Comox Valley Echo@gwenomahonycomoxvalleyecho.comThu 10:48 pmretweet
3Provincial government tells SD71 to return all strike savings - Local - Comox Valley Echo@gwenomahonycomoxvalleyecho.comThu 10:37 pmretweet
4College bursary money benefiting B.C., not former foster care students@UBCICvancouversun.comThu 10:34 pmretweet
5College bursary money benefiting B.C., not former foster care students@carolejamesvancouversun.comThu 10:14 pmretweet
2At UN, Indigenous Forest Peoples Express 'Green' Values@UBCICvoanews.comThu 9:01 pmretweet
7https://m.facebook.com/mariejoseelordsoprano/posts/843731012312022@vhivonm.facebook.comThu 8:19 pmretweet
21Pierre Duchesne on Twitter: "Harper devant l'assemblée générale de l'ONU...beaucoup...@duchptwitter.comThu 8:10 pmretweet
2Todd Smith on Twitter: "Derek Jeter's RBI single wins it in bottom of 9th in his final game...@ToddSmithPCtwitter.comThu 7:52 pmretweet
2Année charnière pour le Salon du livre du Saguenay | Le Devoir@JFCaronledevoir.comThu 7:36 pmretweet
2Naomi Yamamoto on Twitter: "Crowds cheering "thank you Jeter". This script couldn't have been...@naomiyamamototwitter.comThu 7:25 pmretweet
2Limoilou, un quartier dangereux? | Claude Villeneuve@MarioAsselinblogues.journaldequebec.cThu 7:12 pmretweet
3Ow.ly - image uploaded by @DonMcRaeMLA (Don McRae)@DonMcRaeMLAow.lyThu 7:01 pmretweet
2Michael Harris, MPP on Twitter: "Congratulations Woodland Christian School on your expansion...@Michaelharrispctwitter.comThu 6:55 pmretweet
6Ontario Ombudsman on Twitter: "Is there life after death? http://t.co/pFnl64Rq1D"@Ont_Ombudsmantwitter.comThu 6:54 pmretweet
6http://www.OntarioFirst.com@VictorFedeliOntarioFirst.comThu 6:54 pmretweet
6Reevely: Tories’ Vic Fedeli recasts himself as a pragmatist in quest for party crown | Ottawa...@VictorFedeliottawacitizen.comThu 6:54 pmretweet
3Glen Abernethy on Twitter: "Pleased to be presenting to Yellowknife HSSA public meeting on...@GlenAbernethytwitter.comThu 6:46 pmretweet
2Ow.ly - image uploaded by @DonMcRaeMLA (Don McRae)@DonMcRaeMLAow.lyThu 6:40 pmretweet
6Christy Clark on Twitter: "Great day of meetings at #UBCM2014, including the Village of #Telkwa....@christyclarkbctwitter.comThu 6:39 pmretweet
6Union of B.C. Municipalities 2014 | BC Newsroom@christyclarkbcnewsroom.gov.bc.caThu 6:39 pmretweet
4Ontario Ombudsman on Twitter: "Night from Niks http://t.co/H9om8zgH5p"@Ont_Ombudsmantwitter.comThu 6:33 pmretweet
4Ontario Ombudsman on Twitter: "Night from The Chief http://t.co/DsxjzWi4Yx"@Ont_Ombudsmantwitter.comThu 6:33 pmretweet
4Keeping an eye on the Ball « Liberal Office of The Official Opposition@nlliberalsliberaloppositionnl.comThu 6:25 pmretweet
4Ontario Ombudsman on Twitter: "And one more thing... http://t.co/QAZLW613F5"@Ont_Ombudsmantwitter.comThu 6:24 pmretweet
3Ontario Ombudsman on Twitter: "Night y'all http://t.co/qH9s4GzJTg"@Ont_Ombudsmantwitter.comThu 6:23 pmretweet
2THOMPSON: City focus should be on small business - InfoNews.ca@gwenomahonyinfotel.caThu 6:11 pmretweet
4Manon Massé on Twitter: "Au 20 ans du restaurant @LePlanete dans le Village! Bravo à...@ManonMasse_Qstwitter.comThu 6:06 pmretweet
2At-risk youth living near Red River doesn't shock shelter - Manitoba - CBC News@UBCICcbc.caThu 6:01 pmretweet
2Recounts loom as Elections New Brunswick confirms results - New Brunswick - CBC News@NBElectionNewscbc.caSep 25, 2014 5:43 pmretweet
2CANDIDATE: Glen Thompson is new in town and has new ideas | Kamloops This Week@gwenomahonykamloopsthisweek.comSep 25, 2014 5:42 pmretweet
5Chris d'Entremont on Twitter: "Great night at the Archbishop's dinner, got to thank @StephenMcNeil...@ChrisMLAtwitter.comSep 25, 2014 5:37 pmretweet
11Le requiem #conservatoires #culture@partiquebecoisvine.coSep 25, 2014 5:30 pmretweet
2UBCIC - Fourth World Eye: WCIP Outcome Summarized - After... | Facebook@UBCICfacebook.comSep 25, 2014 5:14 pmretweet
2VIDEO: Interview with Tina Fontaine’s aunt Thelma Favel on the latest heartbreaking news...@UBCICaptn.caSep 25, 2014 5:02 pmretweet
6Amir Khadir on Twitter: "Ce soir, on jase indépendance et Écosse avec les étudiant-es...@amirkhadirtwitter.comSep 25, 2014 4:48 pmretweet
3The Chronicle Herald on Twitter: "Alfie MacLeod, Gordie Gosse return to House | http://t.co/3XavIZLpK3...@matwhynotttwitter.comSep 25, 2014 4:47 pmretweet
3Alfie MacLeod, Gordie Gosse return to the House | The Chronicle Herald@matwhynottthechronicleherald.caSep 25, 2014 4:47 pmretweet
3Wolfville pianist heading to international competition, seeking donations - Living - The Register/Advertiser@RamonaJennexkingscountynews.caSep 25, 2014 4:45 pmretweet
4Bernard Drainville on Twitter: "Indépendance au XXIe siècle: Se donner un modèle Qcois...@BDrainvillePQtwitter.comSep 25, 2014 4:41 pmretweet
2Bernard Drainville on Twitter: "Indépendance XXIe siècle: Se donner 1 modèle de développement...@BDrainvillePQtwitter.comSep 25, 2014 4:34 pmretweet
4Un péage électronique sans barrière sur le futur pont Champlain | Vers un futur pont Champlain...@duchpici.radio-canada.caSep 25, 2014 4:32 pmretweet
8Christopher Skeete on Twitter: "Belle participation de la tournée politique avec @Thaisdube,@CharetteB,@SylvieDAmours,@mathieu_lemay...@Cskeetetwitter.comSep 25, 2014 4:30 pmretweet
3Communiqué : La réforme en santé aura de durs impacts sur Montréal@JFLiseeus7.campaign-archive1.comSep 25, 2014 4:26 pmretweet
5Ontario Ombudsman on Twitter: "Here's a troll who stole my pic as his backdrop to further harass....@Ont_Ombudsmantwitter.comSep 25, 2014 4:19 pmretweet
4INSPIRE 2014 | Small Business BC@naomiyamamotosmallbusinessbc.caSep 25, 2014 4:16 pmretweet
3IRIS – Blogue – Les logiciels libres, un an plus tard@MarioAsseliniris-recherche.qc.caSep 25, 2014 4:09 pmretweet
2Bernard Drainville on Twitter: "@leobureaublouin fait son discours à l'événement l'Indépendance...@BDrainvillePQtwitter.comSep 25, 2014 4:02 pmretweet
10Twitter / ?@PremierBradWallt.coSep 25, 2014 4:02 pmretweet
2Assembly of First Nations of Quebec and Labrador | The First Nations in Quebec stand united...@UBCICnewswire.caSep 25, 2014 4:01 pmretweet
2Latest revelations in Tina Fontaine case leave many believing ‘system failed’ » APTN National...@UBCICaptn.caSep 25, 2014 4:01 pmretweet
2Metis Nation of Ontario and Greenstone sign historic agreement - Thunder Bay - CBC News@UBCICcbc.caSep 25, 2014 4:01 pmretweet
2Winnipeggers critical of police for not doing more for Fontaine - Manitoba - CBC News@UBCICcbc.caSep 25, 2014 4:01 pmretweet
2Pair accused of killing Loretta Saunders heading to trial in April » APTN National News@UBCICaptn.caSep 25, 2014 4:01 pmretweet
3Selina Robinson on Twitter: "Another great meeting with Mayor and Council from Logan Lake #bcpoli...@selinarobinsontwitter.comSep 25, 2014 3:57 pmretweet
3United Way Breakfast and Auction | Facebook@yukongovfacebook.comSep 25, 2014 3:47 pmretweet
3Thomson: Former premiers have made same promises as Prentice@kenthehredmontonjournal.comSep 25, 2014 3:43 pmretweet
3Spectrum of Hope on Vimeo@oac_caovimeo.comSep 25, 2014 3:42 pmretweet
2City of Vernon wins Open for Business award - Vernon Morning Star@naomiyamamotovernonmorningstar.comSep 25, 2014 3:41 pmretweet
5Speak Out: BC’s societies don’t belong in Court! | West Coast Environmental Law@SChandraHerbertwcel.orgSep 25, 2014 3:38 pmretweet
2Naomi Yamamoto on Twitter: "Open for Business Award winner: @CityofSurrey! http://t.co/ZwsgrumMbq...@naomiyamamototwitter.comSep 25, 2014 3:37 pmretweet
3Naomi Yamamoto on Twitter: "Congrats @TownofSmithers, winner of Open for Business Award: http://t.co/ZwsgrumMbq...@naomiyamamototwitter.comSep 25, 2014 3:34 pmretweet
2Naomi Yamamoto on Twitter: "Supporting #smallbiz! @SalmonArmBC wins Open for Business Award:...@naomiyamamototwitter.comSep 25, 2014 3:31 pmretweet
2http://www.icontact-archive.com/mE-7HlAkirQVySugXSFwVzlEh9vi-zUE?w=1@SaskPartyicontact-archive.comSep 25, 2014 3:23 pmretweet
3John Martin on Twitter: "#Chilliwack Hospice Society Bucket List Festival this Saturday: "How...@JohnMartinMLAtwitter.comSep 25, 2014 3:19 pmretweet
2Kent Hehr on Twitter: "Chatting with Andrew Brown and @CBCCalgary today. #ableg #abpoli #ablib...@kenthehrtwitter.comSep 25, 2014 3:11 pmretweet
6Press Office on Twitter: "Premier @Kathleen_Wynne and Ontario's cabinet ministers meet in Sudbury...@LibPressSectwitter.comSep 25, 2014 3:09 pmretweet
2RCMP charge two Dakota Ojibway police officers over use of force’s credit card » APTN National...@UBCICaptn.caSep 25, 2014 3:04 pmretweet
18New radar gun knows when you're texting | Ottawa Sun@Ont_Ombudsmanottawasun.autonet.caSep 25, 2014 2:59 pmretweet
22014 Mandate letter: Northern Development and Mines | Ontario.ca@MichaelGravelleontario.caSep 25, 2014 2:58 pmretweet
4Marc Picard on Twitter: "Beau lancement de la programmation de l'Orchestre symphonique de Lévis...@MarcPicardQctwitter.comSep 25, 2014 2:55 pmretweet
2CES GENS QUI FONT LA DIFFÉRENCE | Roxana Robin | Vues & Voix@SoStankevuesetvoix.comSep 25, 2014 2:51 pmretweet
3How to start a small business without losing all your money | BC Business@naomiyamamotobcbusiness.caSep 25, 2014 2:50 pmretweet
2Liberal Opposition | Review of appointees just a small step toward greater accountability@AlbertaLiberalsliberalopposition.comSep 25, 2014 2:44 pmretweet
6François Legault on Twitter: "J'ai expliqué aux maires qu'il fallait revoir le fonctionnement...@francoislegaulttwitter.comSep 25, 2014 2:39 pmretweet
6François Legault on Twitter: "Discours au Congrès de la Fédération Québécoise...@francoislegaulttwitter.comSep 25, 2014 2:33 pmretweet
4New Democrats support Canada-Korea Free Trade Agreement | BC NDP Caucus@BCNDPCaucusbcndpcaucus.caSep 25, 2014 2:29 pmretweet

« Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 1604 Next »

Newsletter
user online (35) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.8134 seconds