disable ads
link title from source date
2John Yakabuski on Twitter: "Great Food and Fun for all at Madawaska Valley's Pan Am Celebration....@JYakabuskiMPPtwitter.comSat 9:21 amretweet
2Liberals ignoring pleas of doctors and patients | PC Caucus of NS@nspcpccaucus.ns.caSat 9:21 amretweet
4tvo on Twitter: "The 1st #DykeMarch was held in 1993 in NYC. Toronto soon followed, hosting...@CheriDiNovotwitter.comSat 9:04 amretweet
2John Yap on Twitter: "Appreciated meeting and discussions with @VCHhealthcare Chair Kip Woodward...@John_Yaptwitter.comSat 9:00 amretweet
5Brad Wall on Twitter: "One of the highlights of the #FrontierDays parade. Shrine band! http://t.co/TCjtmmmMON"@PremierBradWalltwitter.comSat 8:56 amretweet
2Home | Legion BC/Yukon Command Website@colemancountrylegionbcyukon.caSat 8:55 amretweet
10Kathleen Wynne on Twitter: "Je participe au 5km de la course de la fierté et du souvenir....@Kathleen_Wynnetwitter.comSat 8:49 amretweet
2Canada's Ecofiscal Commission and the strong case for carbon pricing - Alberta Oil Magazine...@AirdFlavelleAlbertaOilMagazine.comSat 8:48 amretweet
32Kathleen Wynne on Twitter: "Running in the Pride & Remembrance 5k Run. Happy 20th anniversary...@Kathleen_Wynnetwitter.comSat 8:46 amretweet
2Bill Walker, MPP on Twitter: "#historic Moreston Village open to visitors at Grey Roots #Museum...@billwalkermpptwitter.comSat 8:33 amretweet
13Pierre Duchesne on Twitter: "Il faut défendre la langue de la nation. #PolQc #Assnat #Borduas...@duchptwitter.comSat 8:31 amretweet
11Fil Info | Roland Ries prend la défense du blogueur Raif Badawi - Linkis.com@duchplinkis.comSat 8:29 amretweet
15Christy Clark on Twitter: "Ready for game day. Good luck @CanadaSoccerEN you got this! #CanadaRed...@christyclarkbctwitter.comSat 8:25 amretweet
3Belle journée pour se lancer en affaires ! | JDQ@MarioAsselinjournaldequebec.comSat 8:24 amretweet
2John Yap on Twitter: "Honored to present @RichmondKigoos with community grant to support their...@John_Yaptwitter.comSat 8:22 amretweet
5John Yap on Twitter: "Kudos enthusiastic members of @bcliberals #internarmy at #youthengagement...@John_Yaptwitter.comSat 8:13 amretweet
3Brad Wall on Twitter: "Getting ready for #Frontier Days parade Thx to L and C Reimer for...@PremierBradWalltwitter.comSat 8:10 amretweet
2Twitter / ?@TerryLakeMLAt.coSat 8:09 amretweet
2Northern Health@TerryLakeMLAnorthernhealth.caSat 8:05 amretweet
3Gord Gamble on Twitter: "Leah's idea...really. Very proud of our beautiful daughter as she...@nspctwitter.comSat 7:48 amretweet
4Darin King on Twitter: "Cancer relay on in Marystown today. Best of luck to all participants....@king_darintwitter.comSat 7:45 amretweet
2May: 'Green Party Does Not Split the Vote' | The Tyee@NBElectionNewsthetyee.caSat 7:43 amretweet
2Le 10.4km des Petits entrepreneurs | Facebook@MarioAsselinfacebook.comSat 7:40 amretweet
3My Blueprint Builder@JohnMartinMLAworkbc.caSat 7:35 amretweet
2Harper’s headed for the door - Columnists - The Telegram@GerryRogersMHAthetelegram.comSat 7:26 amretweet
2Ontario MNRF on Twitter: "Yum! The #LearnToFish talks taste at @TasteOfAsiaFest today & tomorrow!...@MNRFcentraltwitter.comSat 7:25 amretweet
2Laurie Scott on Twitter: "Omemee Days, Lioness breakfast, church bake sales, BMX, hockey, volleyball...@LaurieScottPCtwitter.comSat 7:04 amretweet
6OntarioLiberal Party on Twitter: "Wishing all the best to those participating in @PrideToronto...@OntLiberaltwitter.comSat 7:00 amretweet
2Upcoming Events | Mount Pearl Mile Series Event #3 | Pearlgate Track and Field Club@stephenkentpearlgate.caSat 6:59 amretweet
2Petite-Vallée - Jour 1 on Vimeo@P_Chartiervimeo.comSat 6:59 amretweet
4http://epaper.nationalpost.com/epaper/showlink.aspx?bookmarkid=X55GHVZ P5UJ4&preview=article&linkid=432175ff-b252-4ce7-805f-f147a0bcd9aa@Ont_Ombudsmanepaper.nationalpost.comSat 6:50 amretweet
2http://epaper.nationalpost.com/epaper/showlink.aspx?bookmarkid=JTYFRWK ETZP7&preview=article&linkid=6d841dad-ecd4-484d-85f3-0c475eee46a7@Ont_Ombudsmanepaper.nationalpost.comSat 6:48 amretweet
3Michael Coteau on Twitter: "So excited that Wyclef Jean is joining us in #Toronto for a free...@coteautwitter.comSat 6:48 amretweet
2«La faim triomphera» | Le Devoir@julienroyalledevoir.comSat 6:46 amretweet
3http://epaper.nationalpost.com/epaper/showlink.aspx?bookmarkid=0994WQV PTNZ7&preview=article&linkid=8da58329-7221-49e8-9fec-207c2f067cea@Ont_Ombudsmanepaper.nationalpost.comSat 6:45 amretweet
2​Serena Ryder and Wyclef Jean Announced as Opening Weekend Headliners for TO2015’s...@coteautoronto2015.orgSat 6:44 amretweet
3Maintenance@coteautoronto2015.orgSat 6:34 amretweet
5Kiesza: CIBC Pan Am Park@coteautoronto2015.orgSat 6:30 amretweet
2t.co / Twitter@MarieEve_Bedardt.coSat 6:25 amretweet
3Laurie Scott on Twitter: "Opening of Provincial Lawn Bowling Championship in Lindsay today...@LaurieScottPCtwitter.comSat 6:24 amretweet
7Notorious G20 ‘five-metre rule’ is finally abolished in Ontario - The Globe and Mail@Ont_Ombudsmantheglobeandmail.comSat 6:22 amretweet
6Cabinet du premier ministre | Le gouvernement du Québec souligne le 40e anniversaire de la...@GilOuimetnewswire.caSat 6:17 amretweet
2Instagram@MarioAsselininstagram.comSat 6:13 amretweet
2Le NPD craint l'impact du retour de Duceppe au Bloc, dit Deltell - L'actualité@gerarddeltelllactualite.comSat 6:04 amretweet
2Westin Nova Scotian: Halifax grande dame turns 85 | The Chronicle Herald@AbadKhanNSthechronicleherald.caSat 5:39 amretweet
8Le milieu culturel n’en finit plus de faire des «efforts» | Le Devoir@vhivonledevoir.comSat 5:17 amretweet
3MPP Michael Coteau on Twitter: "SummerFest is today, come on out rain or shine! #DVE http://t.co/wN49kSQdta"@coteautwitter.comSat 5:09 amretweet
5Charles Sousa on Twitter: "Helping #Queenscorpcares Canada Day Fundraising Campaign for Trillium...@SousaCharlestwitter.comSat 5:06 amretweet
3Creating better guys | The Chronicle Herald@DrewMooreNSthechronicleherald.caSat 4:41 amretweet
2Le Québec paie le prix fort pour la bataille fiscale que livre Ottawa | Le Devoir@JFCaronledevoir.comSat 3:09 amretweet
3L'été terroriste - La Presse+@PierreChatoplus.lapresse.caSat 3:07 amretweet
2Louis Gagnon était à la grande tablée... - Parti québécois de Rivière-du-Loup-Témiscouata...@PQ_RDLTfacebook.comSat 2:46 amretweet
3Andrew Weaver: More calls for inquiry into provincial health firings | Watch News Videos Online@AJWVictoriaBCglobalnews.caSat 12:28 amretweet
2Energiewende Germany on Twitter: "This weekend, Germany will close down another #nuclear power...@votelautwitter.comFri 11:55 pmretweet
2Mike Bernier on Twitter: "@CascadeAero thanks for the great visit this week and the golf shirt....@Mike_A_Berniertwitter.comFri 10:09 pmretweet
4Americans Show Us What Falling In Love With Vancouver Looks Like@naomiyamamotohuffingtonpost.caFri 9:04 pmretweet
8Christy Clark on Twitter: "Beautiful to see deer eating apricots off the tree from my place...@christyclarkbctwitter.comFri 8:58 pmretweet
10Véronique Hivon on Twitter: "En cette journée d'atrocités sans nom, le sommeil viendra...@vhivontwitter.comFri 8:28 pmretweet
48Pierre Duchesne on Twitter: "En France, on parle des menaces de mort de la mairesse de Longueuil:...@duchptwitter.comFri 8:05 pmretweet
48Québec : une maire menacée de mort pour son refus d'utiliser l'anglais@duchprtl.frFri 8:05 pmretweet
18Radio-Canada Info on Twitter: "Menacée de mort, la mairesse de Longueuil est protégée...@duchptwitter.comFri 7:50 pmretweet
2Women’s World Cup: U.S. fans produce stunning Vancouver travel video | Vancouver Sun@douglasbingblogs.vancouversun.comFri 7:50 pmretweet
3t.co / Twitter@CheriDiNovot.coFri 7:29 pmretweet
4t.co / Twitter@CheriDiNovot.coFri 7:29 pmretweet
6Duluth Indigenous Commission presents study results | Duluth News Tribune@UBCICduluthnewstribune.comFri 7:07 pmretweet
5Député Pascal Bérubé on Twitter: "Un souper en agréable compagnie ce soir aux...@PascalBerubetwitter.comFri 7:02 pmretweet
3Hot rods ready to roll into downtown Sunday - Chilliwack Progress@JohnMartinMLAtheprogress.comFri 7:00 pmretweet
2Mike Schreiner on Twitter: "Honoured to bring greetings from the #GPO to the #TransformationAwards...@MikeSchreinertwitter.comFri 7:00 pmretweet
8FACTSHEET: Supports for youth formerly in government care | BC News@MLACadieuxnews.gov.bc.caFri 6:51 pmretweet
7Twitter / ?@MLACadieuxt.coFri 6:51 pmretweet
2Député Pascal Bérubé on Twitter: "Une belle discussion ce soir aux @JardinsdeMétis...@PascalBerubetwitter.comFri 6:49 pmretweet
6Shirley Bond on Twitter: "Excited and proud of @patbellbc and family as Northern Lights Estate...@shirleybondtwitter.comFri 6:48 pmretweet
4Naomi Yamamoto on Twitter: "Enjoying #BC veggies (except for carrots). Love the little cucumbers!...@naomiyamamototwitter.comFri 6:43 pmretweet
3stephen carl o'shea on Twitter: "The round medical tower on McCallum road in #Abbotsford is...@stephenosheatwitter.comFri 6:37 pmretweet
14Newsroom : Ontario Launches Aboriginal Procurement Program@Kathleen_Wynnenews.ontario.caFri 6:37 pmretweet
2Jim Wilson on Twitter: "Productive meeting with the Warden of Simcoe County and area mayors...@jwilsonmpptwitter.comFri 6:31 pmretweet
2Andrew Weaver on Twitter: "At #viatecawards with @lisahelps sporting Table 44's creative hat!...@AJWVictoriaBCtwitter.comFri 6:31 pmretweet
2Twitter / ?@ManonMasse_Qst.coFri 6:26 pmretweet
6Député Pascal Bérubé on Twitter: "En direct des @JardinsdeMetis. http://t.co/6dr05AxpFI"@PascalBerubetwitter.comFri 6:16 pmretweet
6John Horgan on Twitter: "The Judds, another family feeling the pinch as costs for everything...@jjhorgantwitter.comFri 6:01 pmretweet
6Premier Clark admits defeat, drops her jobs plan | BC NDP@bcndpbcndp.caFri 5:53 pmretweet
2'Stories from the G20' gathering marks 5th anniversary of event that still resonates | Toronto...@Ont_Ombudsmanthestar.comFri 5:52 pmretweet
2Christy Clark - Today, I’m pleased to announce that the... | Facebook@BCLiberalCaucusfacebook.comFri 5:52 pmretweet
2NDP Agriculture Critic Takes Aim | CKPG-TV@lanapophamckpg.comFri 5:48 pmretweet
2Chanter rendrait plus heureux, diminuerait le stress et serait un gage de longévité |...@kavalcomjournaldemontreal.comFri 5:47 pmretweet
2Richmond Hill teacher investigated after “racist” Twitter account found | Toronto Star@Ont_Ombudsmanthestar.comFri 5:45 pmretweet
3Jagmeet Singh on Twitter: "#transformationawards http://t.co/LYchuLFPjy"@jagmeetNDPtwitter.comFri 5:42 pmretweet
3Jane Thornthwaite on Twitter: "Wildlife never far away @VanNSTourism #Dundarave #northshore...@jthornthwaitetwitter.comFri 5:35 pmretweet
3250 News | “It’s a Dream Come True”- says Winery Owner@shirleybond250news.comFri 5:33 pmretweet
8Controversial Cannabis Treatment Helps 9-Year-Old Boy Speak His First Words@JodieEmeryyahoo.comFri 5:22 pmretweet
7Exclusive: Nelson teen 'breathing on his own' after controversial cannabis treatment - National...@JodieEmerytvnz.co.nzFri 5:20 pmretweet
3Ontario Ombudsman on Twitter: "New Vaughan café shooting suspect photos released http://t.co/dDL9Ci6qAP...@Ont_Ombudsmantwitter.comFri 5:20 pmretweet
3New Vaughan café shooting suspect photos released - Toronto - CBC News@Ont_Ombudsmancbc.caFri 5:20 pmretweet
2Toby Barrett on Twitter: "It's June 26 and proud to commemorate the 20 year impact of the Common...@TobyBarrettMPPtwitter.comFri 5:19 pmretweet
2Naomi Yamamoto on Twitter: "#Cruise ship leaves #Vancouver harbour against beautiful North...@naomiyamamototwitter.comFri 5:12 pmretweet
2Soo Wong on Twitter: "@Bridlewood Mall today to kick off annual Canada Day celebration!Thx...@SooWongMPPtwitter.comFri 5:03 pmretweet
6Premier Clark admits defeat, drops her jobs plan | BC NDP Caucus@BCNDPCaucusbcndpcaucus.caFri 4:56 pmretweet
3Statement on one year anniversary of the Tsilhqot'in decision | BC NDP Caucus@BCNDPCaucusbcndpcaucus.caFri 4:54 pmretweet
3http://www.cbc.ca/m/news/canada/british-columbia/vancouver-s-cannabis- day-protest-still-on-vows-jodie-emery-1.3129516@JodieEmerycbc.caFri 4:50 pmretweet
3Raj Chouhan on Twitter: "At the Taiwanese Canadian Association AGM with Burnaby Counsellor...@rajchouhantwitter.comFri 4:48 pmretweet

« Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 2124 Next »

Newsletter
user online (41) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 1.1232 seconds