disable ads
link title from source date
2Newsroom : Ontario Promotes Innovative Auto Strengths in India@BradDuguidnews.ontario.caThu 12:22 pmretweet
2Teresa Armstrong on Twitter: "I stand with #LdnOnt against racism. Time to take action by re-establishing...@TArmstrongNDPtwitter.comThu 12:17 pmretweet
2Media Advisory - Missing and Murdered Indigenous Women and Girls - Ministers Bennett and Wilson-Raybould......@UBCICnewswire.caThu 12:17 pmretweet
2Assembly of First Nations Calls For New Approach to Cancer Control -- OTTAWA, Feb. 4, 2016@UBCICnewswire.caThu 12:17 pmretweet
2Ontario MNRF on Twitter: ".@MNRFcentral has turned down the heat & turned up the #SweaterDay...@MNRFcentraltwitter.comThu 12:15 pmretweet
2New Director of Finance and Administration and New Associate Director of Granting at the Ontario...@ONArtsCouncilarts.on.caThu 12:05 pmretweet
7Twitter / ?@AndreaHorwatht.coThu 12:05 pmretweet
3Twitter / Error@TracyMacCharlest.coThu 11:51 amretweet
2Elizabeth Fry Society argues to join Kinew James inquest - Saskatoon - CBC News@UBCICcbc.caThu 11:46 amretweet
4TorontoStar on Twitter: "Operators of nursery where 2-year-old girl died found guilty. https://t.co/SOx05UlJ4o https://t.co/rZuwfswpHu"@Ont_Ombudsmantwitter.comThu 11:45 amretweet
4Ontario Ombudsman - Careless About Child Care@Ont_Ombudsmanombudsman.on.caThu 11:45 amretweet
106Oilpatch seethes over new environmental rules for pipelines: ‘Deeply disappointing’@PremierBradWallfinancialpost.comThu 11:43 amretweet
2Meaghan Craig on Twitter: ".@PremierBradWall Can we get some birthday love for your fan #yxe...@PremierBradWalltwitter.comThu 11:41 amretweet
4MPP Hudak Calls Maureen Jensen Outstanding Choice for OSC Top Job@timhudaktimhudak.caThu 11:27 amretweet
2NS Education on Twitter: "A video that shows the positive impact the Action Plan for Education...@NSLiberaltwitter.comThu 11:27 amretweet
6Traite de jeunes filles - Que fait le gouvernement? |@partiquebecoispq.orgThu 11:25 amretweet
3Your Ontario Doctors on Twitter: "THANK YOU @juliamunropc for standing with @OnCall4ON & speaking...@juliamunropctwitter.comThu 11:25 amretweet
3Elmer Lee, MD on Twitter: ".@juliamunropc Thank you for coming to doctors' @OnCall4ON rally...@juliamunropctwitter.comThu 11:25 amretweet
3B.C., BMO partner to help opportunities grow with $1,200 education grant | BC Gov News@BCLiberalCaucusnews.gov.bc.caThu 11:24 amretweet
11News@OntarioPCPartyontariopc.comThu 11:23 amretweet
10François Legault on Twitter: "Au Parc Micro Sciences de Trois-Rivières, un bel exemple...@francoislegaulttwitter.comThu 10:59 amretweet
2Michael Harris, MPP on Twitter: "@Conestoga paramedic program ambulance at the Motz Family...@Michaelharrispctwitter.comThu 10:58 amretweet
3Greg Ottenbreit on Twitter: "Janice Tranberg of @SaskCanola presented to the Chamber Luncheon...@GregOttenbreittwitter.comThu 10:47 amretweet
14Entente avec la FMSQ - Le Parti Québécois dénonce la création d’une « prime...@partiquebecoispq.orgThu 10:35 amretweet
3Poll: Majority of students say ‘no’ to Indigenous People’s Day | USA TODAY College@UBCICcollege.usatoday.comThu 10:31 amretweet
5Michael Harris, MPP on Twitter: "Motz Family pre-hospitalization Laboratory Grand Opening this...@Michaelharrispctwitter.comThu 10:31 amretweet
8david eggen on Twitter: "Visiting with the FNMI branch at Alberta Education today. Lots of...@davideggenABtwitter.comThu 10:25 amretweet
24Rachel Notley on Twitter: "Also met w/@workingenergy; Strong partnerships w/industry will help...@RachelNotleytwitter.comThu 10:20 amretweet
3Trent Wotherspoon on Twitter: "A pleasure to meet w Ag Manufacturers of Canada's Pres, @OlsonLeah...@WotherspoonTtwitter.comThu 10:08 amretweet
2Amazon s’installe à Montréal | Le Journal de Montréal@M_Charpentierjournaldemontreal.comThu 9:52 amretweet
2Radiologists continue to leave RQHR as government stalls on mediation talks - Saskatchewan...@Sask_NDPndpcaucus.sk.caThu 9:51 amretweet
2Jeff Yurek MPP | Elgin-Middlesex-London@JeffYurekMPPjeffyurekmpp.comThu 9:49 amretweet
8Pertes d’emplois à Senneterre - Laurent Lessard devrait s’occuper des travailleurs...@partiquebecoispq.orgThu 9:49 amretweet
4Justin Trudeau meets with oil and gas execs in Calgary - Calgary - CBC News@darshankangcbc.caThu 9:49 amretweet
2Cutting back on aboriginal spending will cost more in long run: Murray Sinclair - Aboriginal...@UBCICcbc.caThu 9:46 amretweet
2Province of Manitoba | You Are Not Alone@sharonbladygov.mb.caThu 9:43 amretweet
2Province of Manitoba | You Are Not Alone@sharonbladygov.mb.caThu 9:43 amretweet
2P.E.I. ponders HST increase amid secret plan? - Editorials - The Guardian@NBElectionNewstheguardian.pe.caThu 9:43 amretweet
4jeff yurek on Twitter: "Bumped into the star of the Revenant at the crowded 7th Heart & Stroke...@JeffYurekMPPtwitter.comThu 9:41 amretweet
4Email from Oshawa councillor’s private account ordered released | Toronto Star@Ont_Ombudsmanthestar.comThu 9:38 amretweet
3François Legault on Twitter: "Anticosti : Philippe Couillard nous coûte cher! https://t.co/BGxuLbUtI7"@coalitionavenirtwitter.comThu 9:34 amretweet
4Bob Chiarelli on Twitter: "Purchasing a @nest smart-thermostat is one of the many simple actions...@Bob_Chiarellitwitter.comThu 9:33 amretweet
12Timeline Photos - François Legault | Facebook@francoislegaultfacebook.comThu 9:32 amretweet
7Journal de Montréal on Twitter: "Anticosti: «Il n'y a pas que les chiffres dans la vie»...@MartinKoskinentwitter.comThu 9:26 amretweet
5Twitter / ?@AndreaHorwatht.coThu 9:26 amretweet
5Improvements in Classroom Highlights Year One of Action Plan on Education | novascotia.ca@nsgovnovascotia.caThu 9:13 amretweet
5Légaliser Uber est incontournable, dit Daoust | TOMMY CHOUINARD ET TRISTAN PÉLOQUIN | Transports@CJ_PLQaffaires.lapresse.caThu 9:12 amretweet
24Rachel Notley on Twitter: "Met with #yyc energy leaders w/@JustinTrudeau to hear their thoughts...@RachelNotleytwitter.comThu 9:12 amretweet
4David Zimmer on Twitter: "Ontario is supporting Indigenous #EcDev with $900,000 in support...@DavidZimmerMPPtwitter.comThu 9:12 amretweet
5Newsroom : Ontario Invests $900,000 in Indigenous Economic Development in the Greater Toronto...@DavidZimmerMPPnews.ontario.caThu 9:12 amretweet
6François Legault on Twitter: "Visite de l'usine de Nitek Laser à Nicolet. https://t.co/QYc711XYpl"@francoislegaulttwitter.comThu 9:10 amretweet
6https://coalitionavenirquebec.org/fr/presse/pietro-perrino-gagnant-a-v ie-les-liberaux-ont-maintenant-leur-andre-boisclair-eric-caire/@coalitionavenircoalitionavenirquebec.orgThu 9:08 amretweet
12Arbitrary boundaries put Whitby-Oshawa residents at higher risk from nuclear accident | Green......@MikeSchreinerlinkis.comThu 9:05 amretweet
2Assistance to Remove Employment Barriers for People Living with Disabilities | News and Media...@GregOttenbreitsaskatchewan.caThu 9:05 amretweet
4Yasir Naqvi on Twitter: "#Ontario Investing $100 Million to Create Jobs and Help Homeowners...@Yasir_Naqvitwitter.comThu 9:03 amretweet
4Newsroom : Ontario Investing $100 Million to Create Jobs and Help Homeowners Save Energy@Yasir_Naqvinews.ontario.caThu 9:03 amretweet
3Twitter / ?@Yasir_Naqvit.coThu 9:00 amretweet
2Québec solidaire : 10 ans déjà | Métro@QuebecSolidairejournalmetro.comThu 8:59 amretweet
4Arbitrary boundaries put Whitby-Oshawa residents at higher risk from nuclear accident | Green...@MikeSchreinergpo.caThu 8:58 amretweet
2Braid: Trudeau starts Alberta visit on the right note | Calgary Herald@darshankangcalgaryherald.comThu 8:57 amretweet
2SU2C Canada - Press Releases@rezamoridistandup2cancer.caThu 8:56 amretweet
2Michael Chan on Twitter: "Capped our visit to GMR's facility w/ a trip to the computer lab....@Michael_KC_Chantwitter.comThu 8:50 amretweet
5Twitter / ?@LindaJeffreyt.coThu 8:47 amretweet
4Michael Chan on Twitter: "Learning from the students @ GMR Group's vocational training facility...@Michael_KC_Chantwitter.comThu 8:47 amretweet
2Michael Chan on Twitter: "Great tour of GMR Group's vocational training facility today https://t.co/P6CdDiBzcs"@Michael_KC_Chantwitter.comThu 8:46 amretweet
4S'incliner devant Uber | François Bourque | François Bourque@QuebecSolidairelapresse.caThu 8:42 amretweet
3Kathleen Wynne Premier of Ontario - YouTube@DipikaDamerlayoutube.comThu 8:41 amretweet
4Charles Sousa on Twitter: "We appreciate generous donors' support to #TheCompass & #Mississauga...@SousaCharlestwitter.comThu 8:40 amretweet
16Michael Chan on Twitter: "Visited the @SchulichSchool in #Hyderabad today w/ @MPPIndiraNH &...@Michael_KC_Chantwitter.comThu 8:38 amretweet
4Nova Scotia Gov. on Twitter: "Follow along tomorrow as the #NSOpenData Portal launches at the...@nsgovtwitter.comThu 8:37 amretweet
2Dipika Damerla Canadian Associate Minister Ontario Business Mission to India - YouTube@DipikaDamerlayoutube.comThu 8:36 amretweet
6Reza Moridi on Twitter: "With @su2c_ca on #WorldCancerDay to announce #StemCell Dream Team...@rezamoriditwitter.comThu 8:35 amretweet
7Ressources intermédiaires et de type familial - Le Parti Québécois dévoile de nouveaux...@partiquebecoispq.orgThu 8:33 amretweet
3Christy Clark ranked premier with best fiscal performance - NEWS 1130@bcliberalsnews1130.comThu 8:32 amretweet
2Feds need to repair rift with indigenous people: Murray Sinclair | Home | Winnip@UBCICwinnipegsun.comThu 8:31 amretweet
8Bob Chiarelli on Twitter: "At @HomeDepot announcing $100 million investment to help Ontario...@Bob_Chiarellitwitter.comThu 8:29 amretweet
2The Green Party of Saskatchewan :: Donate to the Green Party of Saskatchewan@votelausaskgreen.caThu 8:19 amretweet
2Sask. politicians call for review of puzzling land transactions uncovered in iTeam investigation...@votelaucbc.caThu 8:19 amretweet
3Doug W.Currie on Twitter: "Dist Councils launched TOSH Principal J Clow student advisors Lauryn...@DougCurrietwitter.comThu 8:18 amretweet
3Newsroom: News Releases@DougCurriegov.pe.caThu 8:18 amretweet
4Charles Sousa on Twitter: "Dropped by @MusicLowes #PortCredit to catch @TimSmitter in classical...@SousaCharlestwitter.comThu 8:09 amretweet
4Samuel Poulin on Twitter: "Le député @ericcaire en point de presse #caq #polqc #assnat...@coalitionavenirtwitter.comThu 8:07 amretweet
2Antonine Yaccarini on Twitter: "@AgnesMaltais Pertes d'emplois, pas capable, destruction des...@AgnesMaltaistwitter.comThu 8:05 amretweet
2Marieke Walsh on Twitter: "A plan for the VG hospital was supposed to come in mid-January,...@nspctwitter.comThu 8:03 amretweet
4David Zimmer on Twitter: "Announcing Ontario's support for 3 different indigenous #ecdev initiatives...@DavidZimmerMPPtwitter.comThu 8:02 amretweet
3Kathleen Wynne on Twitter: "Keeping us safe on Ontario’s roads for 100 years. @OntMinTransport...@Kathleen_Wynnetwitter.comThu 8:00 amretweet
2Jean Laroche on Twitter: "Premier @StephenMcNeil Press Sec heading to Ottawa with modest gift...@larochecbctwitter.comThu 7:55 amretweet
2Bruce Fitch on Twitter: "Former Minister Higgs talks to media after the reply to the budget....@BruceFitchMLAtwitter.comThu 7:49 amretweet
24 février 2016 | Plan Nord@PierreArcandplannord.gouv.qc.caThu 7:47 amretweet
5Linda Jeffrey on Twitter: "Great to start my day in #Ottawa with an early morning meeting on...@LindaJeffreytwitter.comThu 7:37 amretweet
5François Legault on Twitter: "Philippe Couillard, le seul chef d'État qui ne souhaite...@coalitionavenirtwitter.comThu 7:36 amretweet
2MPP Paul Miller Column: Advocating for a socially fair provincial budget@PaulMillerMPPthespec.comThu 7:32 amretweet
11La Bottine Souriante- "Ch'pas Capable (La Montagne Du Lo)" 1996. - YouTube@AgnesMaltaisyoutube.comThu 7:29 amretweet
23Ontario PC on Twitter: "Join @lornecoe and @brownbarrie for our final Super Canvass this Saturday...@OntarioPCPartytwitter.comThu 7:26 amretweet
23Events@OntarioPCPartysecure.ontariopc.comThu 7:26 amretweet
3Lending a hand on World Cancer Day@DrEricHoskinsuhn.caThu 7:20 amretweet
10Dipika Damerla on Twitter: "A busy & productive day in #Hyderabad today for #OntarioMission2India....@DipikaDamerlatwitter.comThu 7:13 amretweet
2Meanwhile in Canada on Twitter: "Next to USA, Canada hands out highest fossil fuel subsidies...@stephen_reestwitter.comThu 7:13 amretweet
2Soo Wong on Twitter: "Check out this beautiful #ChineseNewYear display #scarbTO Mon Sheong...@SooWongMPPtwitter.comThu 7:12 amretweet
40Kathleen Wynne on Twitter: "Today is #WorldCancerDay. We can all do our part to help find a...@Kathleen_Wynnetwitter.comThu 7:11 amretweet

« Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 3300 Next »

Newsletter
user online (65) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.0780 seconds