disable ads
link title from source date
3Robert Poëti on Twitter: "Drapeaux en berne, la mémoire collective demeurera gravée....@robertpoetitwitter.com8 minutes agoretweet
2t.co / Twitter@MarcDaltont.co17 minutes agoretweet
2Twitter / ?@Don_LeBlanct.co33 minutes agoretweet
2Vic Fedeli on Twitter: "Ian Howcroft, Can. Man. + Exp. talks about high input costs in Ont....@VictorFedelitwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
2George Murphy on Twitter: "The main lobby of Confederation Building this morning. We remember...@GeorgeMurphyMHAtwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
6John Pearce on Twitter: "Powerful cartoon from @chronicleherald today. Rest in peace Cpl. Nathan...@GeorgeMurphyMHAtwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
4t.co / Twitter@LangloisPQt.co3 hours agoretweet
2Conservons Fatima! | Carrefour du lecteur@SylvainGaudrea2lapresse.ca4 hours agoretweet
8BC Liberals Destroy Legacy of Climate Leadership@AJWVictoriaBCandrewweavermla.ca7 hours agoretweet
3Losing Leadership on Provincial Climate Policies@AJWVictoriaBCandrewweavermla.ca7 hours agoretweet
5t.co / Twitter@MarcDaltont.co8 hours agoretweet
212-Year-Old Girl Gives Stephen Harper A Piece Of Her Mind@janesterkhuffingtonpost.ca12 hours agoretweet
2Photo du tireur d’Ottawa : histoire d’un scoop | William Reymond@MarioAsselinblogues.journaldemontreal13 hours agoretweet
3Sherry Ogasawara on Twitter: "@nathancullen townhall meeting #PrinceGeorge Friday, October...@sherryogasawaratwitter.com13 hours agoretweet
4Il faut garder fatima | Carrefour du lecteur@SylvainGaudrea2lapresse.ca13 hours agoretweet
2Vic Fedeli on Twitter: "Getting started at the Ontario Economic Summit in Niagara-on-the-Lake....@VictorFedelitwitter.com14 hours agoretweet
2RNC on Twitter: "RIP Cpl. Nathan Cirillo! Let's make sure that it's his name that echoes throughout...@AndrewDamourstwitter.com14 hours agoretweet
5O Canada at Penguins-Flyers - YouTube@ansonduranyoutube.com14 hours agoretweet
2Déclaration du Parti vert du Canada sur la fusillade d’Ottawa | Parti vert du Canada@lescarbeaugreenparty.ca15 hours agoretweet
2Norma Rose Point school a fitting tribute - News - Vancouver Courier@Dave_Ebyvancourier.com15 hours agoretweet
3Ikea Richmond strike over after Vince Ready mediates deal - British Columbia - CBC News@Bishop4Deltacbc.ca15 hours agoretweet
2Crude price slump, LNG spot prices down@ChrisAikman2energyglobal.com19 hours agoretweet
3je vois mtl - Hébergé par Crowdicity@DeCourcyDianejevoismtl.com19 hours agoretweet
3Enregistrement des armes à feu: Ottawa a censuré une étude | HUGO DE GRANDPRÉ | Politique...@duchplapresse.ca21 hours agoretweet
2CNN on Twitter: "The Canadian soldier shot at the War Memorial has died, officials reported....@John_Yaptwitter.com21 hours agoretweet
2Multiple shooters reported in Canada attack - CNN.com@John_Yapcnn.com21 hours agoretweet
2Instagram@JodieEmeryinstagram.com22 hours agoretweet
3Public never told about falling debris at BC Place | CTV Vancouver News@Dave_Ebybc.ctvnews.ca22 hours agoretweet
3Top 30 Islands in the World: Readers' Choice Awards 2014 - Condé Nast Traveler@naomiyamamotocntraveler.com23 hours agoretweet
2Le Canada en alerte | Mario Asselin@MarioAsselinblogues.journaldequebec.c23 hours agoretweet
2MLA Throness two minute statement on Ed Araki | MLA Laurie Throness@naomiyamamotolauriethronessmla.ca23 hours agoretweet
3Vancouver kicks off GMO-food awareness campaign@AirdFlavellevancouversun.com23 hours agoretweet
21 shot at war memorial near Canada's Parliament - CNN.com@John_Yapus.cnn.com23 hours agoretweet
7Footage from Globe reporter captures exchange of gun fire in Parliament Hill building - YouTube@MarioAsselinyoutube.comWed 8:18 amretweet
2Ow.ly - image uploaded by @JohnMartinMLA@JohnMartinMLAow.lyWed 8:16 amretweet
4More LNG trades training seats at Vancouver Island | BC Newsroom@JohnMartinMLAnewsroom.gov.bc.caWed 8:16 amretweet
21 Wounded In Gunfire Near Canada's Parliament : The Two-Way : NPR@John_Yapnpr.orgWed 7:53 amretweet
2National Post Arts on Twitter: "Renée Zellweger says her new face the result of a ‘peaceful’...@John_Yaptwitter.comWed 6:28 amretweet
2Renée Zellweger says her changing face the result of a ‘peaceful’ lifestyle | National...@John_Yaparts.nationalpost.comWed 6:28 amretweet
2Mario Asselin on Twitter: "Ravi de participer au #tctic14 en novembre… Inscription : https://t.co/8qpuOdE7qA...@MarioAsselintwitter.comWed 5:46 amretweet
2https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1fmDQU1d0TEcagfr1DgVLswaxeTiydDJp_YfSi C-qCnw/viewform?c=0&w=1@MarioAsselindocs.google.comWed 5:44 amretweet
2Instagram@JodieEmeryinstagram.comWed 4:21 amretweet
5The Next Generation Asks World Leaders at UN: Why Not Act on Climate Change? - YouTube@AJWVictoriaBCyoutube.comWed 12:04 amretweet
5Kinder Morgan’s Qs on Aboriginal food provokes avalanche of fish photos | Vancouver Observer...@AJWVictoriaBCvancouverobserver.comTue 11:51 pmretweet
2LNG expansion | Watch News Videos Online@John_Yapglobalnews.caTue 11:47 pmretweet
4Twitter / ?@AirdFlavellet.coTue 11:47 pmretweet
2t.co / Twitter@shirleybondt.coTue 10:43 pmretweet
2Remembrance Vignette 2014@shirleybondamp.twimg.comTue 10:25 pmretweet
4Why you shouldn't trust political polls on the Surrey mayoral race | Georgia Straight, Vancouver's...@mableelmorestraight.comTue 10:15 pmretweet
2Overlooking the Obvious With Naomi Klein » CounterPunch: Tells the Facts, Names the Names@dtseghaycounterpunch.orgTue 10:14 pmretweet
3Christy Clark slashes British Columbians' share of LNG revenue in half | BC NDP Caucus@mableelmorebcndpcaucus.caTue 9:57 pmretweet
4Vaughn Palmer: LNG goodies, incentives dent Liberals’ vaunted Prosperity Fund@DarcyJudyvancouversun.comTue 8:31 pmretweet
3Twitter / ?@DarcyJudyt.coTue 8:21 pmretweet
4Teresa Wat on Twitter: "Gathering at the steps of the Parliament Buildings to mark the celebration...@Teresa_Wattwitter.comTue 6:13 pmretweet
7Christy Clark on Twitter: "Broke ground on @FortisBC’s expanded Tilbury project–big...@christyclarkbctwitter.comTue 6:00 pmretweet
7FortisBC starts construction of expanded Tilbury LNG Facility > FortisBC@christyclarkbcfortisbc.comTue 6:00 pmretweet
3Breaking: after pressure from Petronas, B.C. government sets LNG tax rate at 3.5% | Vancouver...@selinarobinsonvancouverobserver.comTue 5:51 pmretweet
2B.C. mom convinces store to pull sexy Halloween costumes for girls@selinarobinsonvancouversun.comTue 5:25 pmretweet
2Ow.ly - image uploaded by @NormLetnick@NormLetnickow.lyTue 5:25 pmretweet
2Andrew Wilkinson on Twitter: "Recognizing the many years of hard work and dedication of BC's...@Wilkinson4BCtwitter.comTue 5:16 pmretweet
11Christy Clark on Twitter: "#LNGinBC Income Tax means certainty for proponents & fair benefits...@christyclarkbctwitter.comTue 5:04 pmretweet
3AirdFlavelle on Twitter: "Today Barry Shantz's #Abbotsford Drug War Survivors held 1 of 2 meet-the-candidate...@AirdFlavelletwitter.comTue 4:58 pmretweet
13LNG Tax Regime a Generational Sellout@AJWVictoriaBCandrewweavermla.caTue 4:42 pmretweet
28%… | Le blogue de Michel Hébert@CharetteBblogues.journaldequebec.cTue 4:28 pmretweet
2Gough Whitlam dies at age 98 | Australia news | theguardian.com@adriandixtheguardian.comTue 4:05 pmretweet
2Timeline Photos - Jane Thornthwaite | Facebook@jthornthwaitefacebook.comTue 3:26 pmretweet
9Christy Clark slashes British Columbians' share of LNG revenue in half | BC NDP Caucus@clairetrevenabcndpcaucus.caTue 3:17 pmretweet
3Naomi Yamamoto on Twitter: "#Penticton #Tourism up almost 20%: http://t.co/vo5FlHZw1f @VisitPenticton...@naomiyamamototwitter.comTue 3:09 pmretweet
3Tourism up almost 20% - Penticton and South Okanagan News - Castanet.net@naomiyamamotocastanet.netTue 3:09 pmretweet
4je vois mtl - Hébergé par Crowdicity@DeCourcyDianejevoismtl.comTue 3:09 pmretweet
2Redden appointed to small business roundtable - Local News - Prince George Citizen@naomiyamamotoprincegeorgecitizen.comTue 3:02 pmretweet
2Pour donner suite au Forum social des peuples ; mobiliser et construire une alternative politique...@AndreFrappierpressegauche.orgTue 2:56 pmretweet
3Celebrate B.C. Small Business Month - YouTube@naomiyamamotoyoutube.comTue 2:49 pmretweet
2Ripple the dog doesn't care about Mike Sobel and the weather forecast - YouTube@naomiyamamotoyoutube.comTue 2:41 pmretweet
2City of Duncan joins BizPaL | BC Newsroom@naomiyamamotonewsroom.gov.bc.caTue 2:35 pmretweet
2L'effet libéral, c'est 52 000 emplois de moins au Québec depuis avril! - YouTube@PQAnjouyoutube.comTue 2:29 pmretweet
3Photo Gallery | MLA Mike Bernier@Mike_A_Berniermikeberniermla.caTue 2:19 pmretweet
3Duncan Cowichan Chamber of Commerce - Why Join?@naomiyamamotoduncancc.bc.caTue 2:13 pmretweet
4Simon Gibson on Twitter: "Caucus colleagues are an enthusiastic aggregation honoring Diwali....@SimonGibsonMLAtwitter.comTue 1:37 pmretweet
2Richmond Chinese Community Society | MLA John Yap@John_Yapjohnyapmla.bc.caTue 1:36 pmretweet
2Yap speaks about Richmond Chinese Community Society | MLA John Yap@John_Yapjohnyapmla.bc.caTue 1:36 pmretweet
3The Downshift@DrewMooreNShalifaxbloggers.caTue 12:59 pmretweet
3La gestion du secret public à Brébeuf | Mario Asselin@MarioAsselinblogues.journaldequebec.cTue 12:44 pmretweet
2MLA Sultan's statement on the HOpe Centre | MLA Ralph Sultan@jthornthwaiteralphsultanmla.caTue 12:39 pmretweet
3Michel Pepin on Twitter: "Les boutiques Jacob abandonnent tout projet de restructuration et...@Cskeetetwitter.comTue 12:38 pmretweet
5Twitter / ?@scott4deltat.coTue 12:05 pmretweet
2Jane Thornthwaite on Twitter: "Leading the roundtable discussion between members on our special...@jthornthwaitetwitter.comTue 11:57 amretweet
2Jacob décide finalement de fermer ses portes | Commerce de détail@StanComixaffaires.lapresse.caTue 11:52 amretweet
3Jacob fermera finalement ses portes - Argent@Don_LeBlancargent.canoe.caTue 11:52 amretweet
4Helijet eyes Nanaimo skies - Nanaimo News Bulletin@naomiyamamotonanaimobulletin.comTue 11:47 amretweet
2Ed Gavsie on Twitter: "Signs are up as #Steveston turns into #Storybrooke for @OnceABC filming...@John_Yaptwitter.comTue 11:05 amretweet
4http://bcleg-ds1.insinc.com/ibc/mp/md/open/f/8/8/20141020wv150en?f=w&m =v&l=en&w=10:50:55&d=00:07:27@DarcyJudybcleg-ds1.insinc.comTue 10:01 amretweet
2Congrats. to Chinese Federation Commerce of Canada on its 25th Anniv. #Richmondbc @john_yap...@Richard_T_Leeflickr.comTue 9:52 amretweet
2Vic Fedeli on Twitter: "Pleased to welcome the Association of Progressive Muslims for their...@VictorFedelitwitter.comTue 9:38 amretweet
5Twitter / ?@TerryLakeMLAt.coTue 9:20 amretweet
2Moving to a Low-Carbon Economy - CPI@ChrisAikman2climatepolicyinitiative.oTue 8:54 amretweet
5Facebook@AJWVictoriaBCfacebook.comTue 8:49 amretweet
4Marc Picard on Twitter: "La meilleure équipe de députés pour la ville de #Lévis!!...@MarcPicardQctwitter.comTue 8:49 amretweet
13Cégep: l'épreuve uniforme de français remise en question | Daphnée Dion-Viens | Éducation@vhivonlapresse.caTue 8:32 amretweet
2Greg Kyllo Shuswap on Twitter: "#BC's Blueprint via @ITA_BC to deliver more apprenticeship...@KylloGregtwitter.comTue 7:59 amretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 452 Next »

Newsletter
user online (48) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.8785 seconds