disable ads
link title from source date
2Bruce Burley on Twitter: "Camera's eye view today while on @BCFerries frm #SalteryBay to #EarlsCove...@John_Yaptwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
2CTV News on Twitter: "Pocket-sized #ultrasound machines make imaging easy http://t.co/xC69IvYfaC...@John_Yaptwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
2Pocket-sized ultrasound machines make imaging easy | CTV News@John_Yapctvnews.ca4 hours agoretweet
3PQBorduas on Twitter: "Invitation - mardi le 21 octobre - 19 heures On compte sur vous ! Cégep...@PQBorduastwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
3Vic Fedeli on Twitter: "Wonderful evening at Queen's Park -- Speaker is hosting a Teachers'...@VictorFedelitwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
2t.co / Twitter@naomiyamamotot.co8 hours agoretweet
25 Haunted Houses To Visit This Halloween » Vancouver Blog Miss604@MLACadieuxmiss604.com8 hours agoretweet
45 Lessons Entrepreneurs Can Learn From Running@naomiyamamotoentrepreneur.com8 hours agoretweet
4Naomi Yamamoto on Twitter: "40th anniv of North Shore Stroke Recovery Ctr High Tea celebration....@naomiyamamototwitter.com9 hours agoretweet
3Instagram@JodieEmeryinstagram.com10 hours agoretweet
3John Yap on Twitter: "Gr8 views on journey back 2 #BCLeg #yyj including sighting of submarine...@John_Yaptwitter.com10 hours agoretweet
6Dana Goldstein: How Should a Teacher Be? - Guernica / A Magazine of Art & Politics@adriandixguernicamag.com10 hours agoretweet
4Marc Picard on Twitter: "Avec François Paradis au dîner annuel pour Secours Tier-Monde....@MarcPicardQctwitter.com11 hours agoretweet
3Andrew Wilkinson on Twitter: "#BC's Blueprint delivers for #Kamloops with 52 #LNGinBC trades...@Wilkinson4BCtwitter.com11 hours agoretweet
3Djemila Benhabib on Twitter: "Généreux soleil à #Oran #Algérie aujourd'hui. Pas...@djemilabentwitter.com11 hours agoretweet
4Shirley Bond on Twitter: "Thanks @ParticipACTION for coming to @CityofPG for the Healthier...@shirleybondtwitter.com11 hours agoretweet
3Pierre Duchesne on Twitter: "Vue de St-Charles-sur-Richelieu.(le Mont St-Hilaire) #Borduas...@duchptwitter.com12 hours agoretweet
2KekuliCafe Bannock on Twitter: "Out with the old in with the new! New chairs at Kekuli Westbank....@naomiyamamototwitter.com12 hours agoretweet
3Bernard Landry contre Michaëlle Jean | François Bugingo@MarioAsselinblogues.journaldemontreal12 hours agoretweet
3Pierre Duchesne on Twitter: "Les champs de St-Charles-sur-Richelieu. #Borduas http://t.co/Clvb02B1JY"@duchptwitter.com12 hours agoretweet
6http://www.cbc.ca/m/news/politics/revenue-canada-targets-birdwatchers- for-political-activity-1.2799546@JodieEmerycbc.ca13 hours agoretweet
3Jouer dans la rue est-il encore possible ? | Mario Asselin@MarioAsselinblogues.journaldequebec.c13 hours agoretweet
2je vois mtl - Hébergé par Crowdicity@DeCourcyDianejevoismtl.com13 hours agoretweet
3Shirley Bond on Twitter: "Fantastic turn out at our Healthier You Expo - something for the...@shirleybondtwitter.com13 hours agoretweet
4Diane Dufresne : L'hymne à la beauté du monde - YouTube@SoStankeyoutube.com15 hours agoretweet
2Jane Thornthwaite on Twitter: "#BC's Blueprint delivers 4 #Kamloops w/ 52 #LNGinBC trades seats...@jthornthwaitetwitter.com15 hours agoretweet
8http://m.thestar.com/#/article/opinion/editorials/2014/03/13/gagging_o fficials_for_life_in_the_name_of_secrecy_is_overkill_editorial.html@JodieEmerym.thestar.com15 hours agoretweet
3Dénoncez ! - La Presse+@marc_tanguayplus.lapresse.ca16 hours agoretweet
8Robert Poëti on Twitter: "En compagnie de collègues de l'#AssNat et d'étudiants de...@robertpoetitwitter.com16 hours agoretweet
2Robert Poëti on Twitter: "Brunch participatif à l'ENAP soulignant les diplômés...@robertpoetitwitter.com17 hours agoretweet
7Twitter / ?@christyclarkbct.co18 hours agoretweet
6Ow.ly - image uploaded by @JohnMartinMLA@JohnMartinMLAow.ly18 hours agoretweet
3Les industries culturelles après la révolution numérique — Medium@MarioAsselinmedium.com18 hours agoretweet
4How Much "Free" Health Care Really Costs Canadians | Bacchus Barua@JodieEmerym.huffpost.com18 hours agoretweet
4Marc Picard on Twitter: "Compétition du Club de Taekwon-Do à Saint-Romuald avec François...@MarcPicardQctwitter.com18 hours agoretweet
3Instagram@JodieEmeryinstagram.com21 hours agoretweet
10Russian cargo ship towed away from B.C. coast, ending disaster fears - The Globe and Mail@John_Yapm.theglobeandmail.comSat 11:02 pmretweet
3Celebrating youth in our community – Erinne Paisley@AJWVictoriaBCandrewweavermla.caSat 10:50 pmretweet
2les réseaux sociaux... nouveaux scrapbooks?: Un atelier pour apprivoiser les réseaux sociaux@RichardLeclercreseauxsociauxscrapbook.bSat 9:51 pmretweet
3John Yap on Twitter: "Nice to see candidates @helenquan2014 & @ErinYVR out n about in #RichmondBC...@John_Yaptwitter.comSat 9:16 pmretweet
4Suzanne Anton on Twitter: "Pleased to see @NPAVancouver candidates Erin Shum and Ken Low (&...@SuzanneAntontwitter.comSat 8:14 pmretweet
3Twitter / ?@John_Yapt.coSat 8:11 pmretweet
3Todd Stone on Twitter: "Great music & dancing at #diwali2014 in #Kamloops tonight @chantellestone...@toddstonebctwitter.comSat 8:05 pmretweet
3Terry Lake on Twitter: "Great entertainment at #diwali2014 #Kamloops @toddstonebc http://t.co/EU0821ZGQo"@TerryLakeMLAtwitter.comSat 7:39 pmretweet
3Suzanne Anton on Twitter: "At the celebration of 25th Anniversary Installation of the CFCC...@SuzanneAntontwitter.comSat 7:27 pmretweet
3Proposed S.F. law would put solar panels on every new building - San Francisco Business Times@AirdFlavellebizjournals.comSat 6:41 pmretweet
6Jackie Tegart on Twitter: "Icebreaker for #GoCents. We're going to WIN this season! #merritt...@tegart_jackietwitter.comSat 6:39 pmretweet
2Marc Picard on Twitter: "Vins et Fromages Club Optimiste St-Romuald avec Francois Paradis ...@MarcPicardQctwitter.comSat 6:36 pmretweet
2Manon Massé on Twitter: "Je suis honorée de remettre la médaille de #assnat à Thierry...@ManonMasse_Qstwitter.comSat 6:15 pmretweet
8Pierre Duchesne on Twitter: "Venez joindre une communauté d'idées pour parler, militer...@duchptwitter.comSat 6:01 pmretweet
5Camp de formation du CNJPQ | Facebook@duchpfacebook.comSat 5:53 pmretweet
2Richard Leclerc - Mobile Uploads | Facebook@RichardLeclercfacebook.comSat 5:46 pmretweet
2The Hours - Philip Glass - YouTube@duchpyoutube.comSat 5:30 pmretweet
2S Chandra Herbert on Twitter: "Enroute to Light the Night in Stanley Park with the Leukemia...@SChandraHerberttwitter.comSat 5:24 pmretweet
3https://s3.amazonaws.com/WebVault/surveys/2013_SLJ_SchoolTechnologySur vey_Report.pdf@MarioAsselins3.amazonaws.comSat 5:19 pmretweet
2THE COAST HALIFAX on Twitter: ".@DrewMooreNS Lookin' good, Drew! http://t.co/k8bhLs7nxI"@AbadKhanNStwitter.comSat 4:58 pmretweet
2Mindy McPherson on Twitter: "Isn't this an amazing photo of Mt Baker!! RT Moonrise #FraserValley...@mapleridgealextwitter.comSat 4:46 pmretweet
2Jane Thornthwaite on Twitter: "Part of #BC's Blueprint means building an energy neutral trades...@jthornthwaitetwitter.comSat 3:40 pmretweet
3Suzanne Anton on Twitter: "With @FreshRootsFarms showing off their beautiful garden at David...@SuzanneAntontwitter.comSat 3:26 pmretweet
6Djemila Benhabib on Twitter: "Et des montagnes d'olives comme autant de perles qui scintillent....@djemilabentwitter.comSat 3:25 pmretweet
5Accueil - Wikimedia Foundation@leobblouinwikimediafoundation.orgSat 3:24 pmretweet
7Djemila Benhabib on Twitter: "Le plaisir d'acheter des dattes fraîches au marché #Oran...@djemilabentwitter.comSat 3:21 pmretweet
2Djemila Benhabib on Twitter: "#Oran aujourd'hui un soleil éclatant ! http://t.co/6UzjbQZ75w"@djemilabentwitter.comSat 3:19 pmretweet
2How to Prevent ‘Bacteria Cafeteria’ at Your Business | NFIB@naomiyamamotonfib.comSat 3:18 pmretweet
5John Martin on Twitter: "Pleased to help cut the ribbon for the #Chilliwack Seniors Rec Centre...@JohnMartinMLAtwitter.comSat 2:46 pmretweet
2Local brewery, North Shore Rescue raise glass to Tim Jones with new beer@naomiyamamototheprovince.comSat 2:30 pmretweet
4Christine St-Pierre on Twitter: "Excellent conseil général du #PLQ à Trois Rivières....@stpierre_chtwitter.comSat 1:54 pmretweet
2Le modèle de la start-up en culture | Mario Asselin@MarioAsselinblogues.journaldequebec.cSat 1:41 pmretweet
2Nicole Ménard on Twitter: "Fin du #cgplq! Merci à la délégation de Laporte d'avoir...@Nicole_Menardtwitter.comSat 1:28 pmretweet
2Instagram@mapleridgealexinstagram.comSat 1:05 pmretweet
2'I am a Liberian. Not a virus' campaign goes viral | This Is Africa@RichardLeclercthisisafrica.meSat 1:00 pmretweet
2John Yap on Twitter: "Thks awesome volunteers 4 joining me door knocking;gr8 2 chat w #RichmondBC...@John_Yaptwitter.comSat 12:57 pmretweet
2Ankara remains silent as Austria plans to block Turkish imams@ChrisAikman2todayszaman.comSat 12:56 pmretweet
2M. Harper, M. Couillard, M. Heurtel, Mme Aglukkaq: DEMANDE de MORATOIRE - TRANSPORT MARITIME...@RichardLeclercavaaz.orgSat 12:43 pmretweet
2Twitter / ?@TerryLakeMLAt.coSat 12:22 pmretweet
2Suzanne Anton on Twitter: ".@threefeetbelow closing out the summer season @RDVancouver market,...@SuzanneAntontwitter.comSat 11:53 amretweet
2John Yap on Twitter: "Gr8 morning going door to door with volunteers; valuable feedback, discussions...@John_Yaptwitter.comSat 11:47 amretweet
3Compressions budgétaires :« nous allons garder le cap », dit Couillard | ICI.Radio-Canada.ca@stpierre_chici.radio-canada.caSat 11:27 amretweet
5Jane Thornthwaite on Twitter: "Trying to find the perfect pumpkin. Come down to Lynn Valley...@jthornthwaitetwitter.comSat 11:21 amretweet
4Peter Fassbender on Twitter: "Just put my signature on my new @surreylibrary card! #surreybc...@FassbenderMLAtwitter.comSat 11:08 amretweet
3CULTURE • Vive la "twittérature" ! | Courrier international@MarioAsselincourrierinternational.comSat 10:59 amretweet
2Kathy Kendall on Twitter: "Glen Thompson answers a question at the All CandidatesForum #kamloops...@kathykendall_bctwitter.comSat 10:56 amretweet
3Garderie: retour à la case départ pour Barraute | L'Écho Abitibien et Le Citoyen de la Vallée...@abitibichapslechoabitibien.caSat 10:54 amretweet
2New PST webinars help B.C. businesses | BC Newsroom@naomiyamamotonewsroom.gov.bc.caSat 10:45 amretweet
2Instagram@mapleridgealexinstagram.comSat 10:41 amretweet
2Contact Peter Fassbender, MLA Surrey - Fleetwood@FassbenderMLApeterfassbendermla.caSat 10:29 amretweet
2Christine St-Pierre on Twitter: "Présentation de la stratégie numérique en culture...@stpierre_chtwitter.comSat 10:26 amretweet
2Naomi Yamamoto on Twitter: "Stopped by Capilano fish #hatchery on #trailrun this morn. Lots...@naomiyamamototwitter.comSat 9:22 amretweet
9Parlons PKP | Bazzo.tv | Zone Vidéo Télé-Québec@duchpzonevideo.telequebec.tvSat 7:53 amretweet
2Karine Vallières on Twitter: "Présente au Conseil général du #plq #CGPLQ Inmover...@kavalcomtwitter.comSat 7:30 amretweet
3Lettre à Jean-Marc Fournier | Miguel Tremblay@tremblaymiguelquebec.huffingtonpost.caSat 6:13 amretweet
5Instagram@JodieEmeryinstagram.comSat 5:31 amretweet
7t.co / Twitter@JodieEmeryt.coSat 4:52 amretweet
12Comment le Québec a financé, via Ottawa, le pétrole Terre-neuvien | Le blogue de Jean-François...@JFLiseejflisee.orgSat 4:00 amretweet
3Wynne cabinet builds in option to drain Ontario transit funds - The Globe and Mail@VictorFedelim.theglobeandmail.comSat 2:43 amretweet
5NASA Earth on Twitter: "Satellite images reveal groundwater loss in California. http://t.co/hL7GM1k5AJ...@JodieEmerytwitter.comSat 2:14 amretweet
5Catalog Page for PIA18816@JodieEmeryphotojournal.jpl.nasa.govSat 2:14 amretweet
5Satellite images reveal shocking groundwater loss in California - LA Times@JodieEmerylatimes.comSat 2:14 amretweet
2Nicholas Scapillati on Twitter: "Peter Mansbridge giving a keynote one of those experiences...@ecowalkertwitter.comFri 9:06 pmretweet
4Peter MacKay's Marijuana Legalization Stance Remains Unchanged After Addiction Centre Plea@JodieEmerym.huffpost.comFri 8:46 pmretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 450 Next »

Newsletter
user online (34) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.9675 seconds