disable ads
link title from source date
2François Legault on Twitter: "Beaucoup de bénévoles au local électoral de la CAQ...@francoislegaulttwitter.com24 minutes agoretweet
3François Legault on Twitter: "À la Résidence Château Langelier à Sorel-Tracy....@francoislegaulttwitter.com1 hour agoretweet
2François Legault on Twitter: "Excellent brunch au Restaurant San Marino à Tracy avec...@francoislegaulttwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
15François Legault on Twitter: "Aujourd'hui et demain, vote par anticipation dans Richelieu....@francoislegaulttwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
21François Legault on Twitter: "La cohérence du gouvernement Couillard... http://t.co/rJx6Blhf92"@francoislegaulttwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
7François Legault on Twitter: "En campagne à Sorel-Tracy http://t.co/125tdYZegj http://t.co/z4o0y7PZfJ"@francoislegaulttwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
7François Legault en campagne à Sorel-Tracy | Les 2 Rives et La Voix@francoislegaultles2riveslavoix.ca6 hours agoretweet
6Andrea Horwath on Twitter: "Lovely dinner @ncctonline event with @NeethanShan @jagmeetNDP and...@AndreaHorwathtwitter.com18 hours agoretweet
3François Legault on Twitter: "Au Centre de quilles 300 à Sorel-Tracy avec notre candidat,...@francoislegaulttwitter.com18 hours agoretweet
2Andrea Horwath on Twitter: "With @TArmstrongNDP and @jagmeetNDP tonight bringing greetings...@AndreaHorwathtwitter.com18 hours agoretweet
2Andrea Horwath on Twitter: "Beautiful display greeted me upon arrival @ncttonline event this...@AndreaHorwathtwitter.com20 hours agoretweet
9Richelieu: Legault parle d'une lutte à deux avec le PQ | Alain Martineau et Jean Philippe...@francoislegaultlapresse.ca20 hours agoretweet
4François Legault on Twitter: "Au Restaurant Prince Pizzeria à Sorel-Tracy. http://t.co/FGXOSk2Q7G"@francoislegaulttwitter.com20 hours agoretweet
5François Legault on Twitter: "Au Salon de l'habitation et du plein air aux Promenades de...@francoislegaulttwitter.com22 hours agoretweet
11François Legault on Twitter: "Prêts pour le changement dans Richelieu! http://t.co/NrcJCrxeRg"@francoislegaulttwitter.com23 hours agoretweet
6François Legault on Twitter: "Avec des bénévoles au local électoral du candidat...@francoislegaulttwitter.comSat 11:16 amretweet
3Andrea Horwath on Twitter: "Starting the weekend off right! #ondpwomensconference http://t.co/hCghNOfOGW"@AndreaHorwathtwitter.comSat 6:55 amretweet
15Tous les djihadistes partagent une caractéristique | JDM@francoislegaultjournaldemontreal.comSat 5:53 amretweet
7Christy Clark on Twitter: "No snow on mountains but great view from @Milestonesca Cambie. Welcome...@christyclarkbctwitter.comFri 6:55 pmretweet
6François Legault on Twitter: "Soirée "House of Cards"... http://t.co/wyCP2COL1B"@francoislegaulttwitter.comFri 4:54 pmretweet
4Christy Clark on Twitter: "A ram in a box – gift from Fairchild Radio to celebrate Chinese...@christyclarkbctwitter.comFri 2:35 pmretweet
10François Legault on Twitter: "Très triste! Savoura en faillite http://t.co/yrHFg8Ej3L...@francoislegaulttwitter.comFri 12:15 pmretweet
10Savoura en faillite | ICI.Radio-Canada.ca@francoislegaultici.radio-canada.caFri 12:15 pmretweet
2Hydro n’aurait pas opté pour l’éolien | JDM@francoislegaultjournaldemontreal.comFri 11:10 amretweet
2Kelowna Figure Skater Wins Silver at Canada Winter Games@christyclarkbckelownanow.comFri 9:38 amretweet
16François Legault on Twitter: "Bravo! Premier vol du CS300 de Bombardier #Fierté http://t.co/FDKQXoes0A"@francoislegaulttwitter.comFri 9:33 amretweet
3Lorraine Michael on Twitter: "Waiting for DARE graduation ceremony to begin. @DroverRodney...@lorrainemichaeltwitter.comFri 8:31 amretweet
3Northern Pulp pushes back on environmental rules | The Chronicle Herald@JohnPercyGPNSthechronicleherald.caFri 3:32 amretweet
2Tadeusz Uranowski Obituary - Grimsby, Ontario@timhudakobitsforlife.comThu 1:34 pmretweet
7Christy Clark on Twitter: "Celebrating #pinkshirtday at Legislature w/ @thepinkdeal, MLAs &...@christyclarkbctwitter.comWed 3:04 pmretweet
11Françoise David on Twitter: "À ne pas manquer: ce soir, à 21h, j'affronte @RiMartineau...@FrancoiseDavidtwitter.comWed 12:43 pmretweet
8Françoise David on Twitter: "Pour sortir de la crise de '08, le président islandais a...@FrancoiseDavidtwitter.comWed 12:26 pmretweet
12Amir Khadir on Twitter: "Ce fut un honneur de discuter avec le président islandais l'Hon.Grímsson...@amirkhadirtwitter.comWed 12:16 pmretweet
3News - Tri-Cities Now@christyclarkbcthenownews.comWed 10:35 amretweet
31Christy Clark on Twitter: "#PinkShirtDay has come a long way in BC since 2008. Thank you to...@christyclarkbctwitter.comWed 9:05 amretweet
7Un débat favorable aux candidats du PQ, PLQ ET CAQ | Les 2 Rives et La Voix@francoislegaultles2riveslavoix.caWed 9:04 amretweet
5François Legault on Twitter: "Le PM Couillard n'a aucune ambition de réduire l'écart...@francoislegaulttwitter.comWed 8:47 amretweet
11P-6: Montréal retire toutes les accusations pendantes | Daphné Cameron | Actualités judiciaires@amirkhadirlapresse.caWed 7:48 amretweet
2Wait time increases an “alarming trend,” says Michael | Newfoundland and Labrador NDP Caucus@lorrainemichaelnlndpcaucus.caWed 6:26 amretweet
2Victor Lau on Twitter: "@GreenPartySK applauds @BarackObama for his veto on #KXL Pipeline http://t.co/wNAhaUKmoR...@votelautwitter.comTue 10:30 pmretweet
2Victor Lau on Twitter: "@heathersdoxies http://t.co/qO7J5hz8Lc"@votelautwitter.comTue 9:57 pmretweet
6Kelowna Students Turn the Tables on Cyberbullying@christyclarkbckelownanow.comTue 2:15 pmretweet
2Tim Hudak's Hudakonomics@LibPressSechudakmath.comTue 12:12 pmretweet
4Kelowna's Former Club Penguin Founder Has Created a New Hit Game@christyclarkbckelownanow.comTue 12:10 pmretweet
14http://www.opsba.org/index.php?q=system/files/MathAchievementActionPla nBackgrounder.pdf@timhudakopsba.orgTue 11:44 amretweet
6Opinion: B.C. economy is more than a sum of its parts@christyclarkbcvancouversun.comTue 10:05 amretweet
3http://coalitionavenirquebec.org/wp-content/uploads/2014/04/psl-fiche- zones-innovation-small.pdf@francoislegaultcoalitionavenirquebec.orgTue 9:01 amretweet
8François Legault on Twitter: "Le Québec doit augmenter le salaire moyen de 4 800 $ pour...@francoislegaulttwitter.comTue 8:49 amretweet
7Twitter / ?@christyclarkbct.coTue 8:45 amretweet
8Moody's warns Ontario will have 'challenge' to balance budget - Business - CBC News@timhudakcbc.caTue 7:55 amretweet
6Taxe pour les promoteurs à proximité du transport en commun | JDM@francoislegaultjournaldemontreal.comMon 4:16 pmretweet
2Thomas Mulcair challenges Stephen Harper and anti-terrorism bill | National Newswatch@LizHansonNDPnationalnewswatch.comMon 3:14 pmretweet
5Lady Gaga performance Sound of Music - Music Julie Andrews - 87th Oscars Awards 2015 | Full...@francoislegaultyoutube.comMon 2:47 pmretweet
12Françoise David on Twitter: "Malgré le froid glacial, des centaines de citoyens ont manifestés...@FrancoiseDavidtwitter.comMon 12:46 pmretweet
12Christy Clark on Twitter: "With #PinkShirtDay coming up, great time to make a #PinkShirtPromise...@christyclarkbctwitter.comFeb 21, 2015 1:35 pmretweet
12About Shaw — Shaw supports over 600 non-profit community organizations | Shaw.ca - Shaw.ca@christyclarkbcshaw.caFeb 21, 2015 1:35 pmretweet
7What happens when you join Today's BC Liberals? - YouTube@christyclarkbcyoutube.comFeb 21, 2015 10:45 amretweet
7Gel de la croissance au Québec - La Presse+@francoislegaultplus.lapresse.caFeb 21, 2015 8:09 amretweet
10L'inaction n'est pas la solution à l'intégrisme | Boucar Diouf | Boucar Diouf@francoislegaultlapresse.caFeb 21, 2015 7:46 amretweet
7L'opportunisme durable | Paul Journet | Paul Journet@francoislegaultlapresse.caFeb 21, 2015 7:30 amretweet
2Green Party of Nova Scotia shared Steve... - Green Party of Nova Scotia | Facebook@JohnPercyGPNSfacebook.comFeb 21, 2015 5:49 amretweet
2Victor Lau on Twitter: "Time for #RealChange in #skpoli Time to elect @GreenPartySK MLAs! Support...@votelautwitter.comFeb 20, 2015 7:12 pmretweet
2Welfare must go — and should be replaced by a basic income guarantee: Basic Income Canada...@votelauleadersandlegacies.comFeb 20, 2015 7:12 pmretweet
11Amir Khadir on Twitter: "Rencontre avec M. Leitão. J'espère que le gouv. laissera de...@amirkhadirtwitter.comFeb 20, 2015 2:16 pmretweet
6François Legault on Twitter: "Discours et période de questions avec 350 étudiants...@francoislegaulttwitter.comFeb 20, 2015 12:28 pmretweet
5Christy Clark on Twitter: "Met these youngsters celebrating LNY yesterday at Aberdeen Cntr...@christyclarkbctwitter.comFeb 20, 2015 10:45 amretweet
2Christy Clark on Twitter: "Great visit to the @am1470fm961 newsroom in #RichmondBC yesterday...@christyclarkbctwitter.comFeb 20, 2015 10:35 amretweet
15PinkShirtDay.ca | Pink Shirt Day is February 25, 2015@christyclarkbcpinkshirtday.caFeb 20, 2015 9:45 amretweet
2N.W.T. MLAs pass motion to create lobbyist registry - North - CBC News@LizHansonNDPcbc.caFeb 20, 2015 9:40 amretweet
2'Premier's library' proposal can stay secret, Sask. info. commissioner says - Saskatchewan...@votelaucbc.caFeb 20, 2015 8:40 amretweet
2Amir Khadir on Twitter: "Salle comble hier lors de l'assemblée publique «L'Outaouais...@amirkhadirtwitter.comFeb 20, 2015 8:19 amretweet
5t.co / Twitter@votelaut.coFeb 20, 2015 12:35 amretweet
2t.co / Twitter@votelaut.coFeb 20, 2015 12:33 amretweet
7Enderby is going to the dogs as Westminster's Best in Show beagle heads home@christyclarkbctheprovince.comFeb 19, 2015 7:45 pmretweet
46Twitter / ?@christyclarkbct.coFeb 19, 2015 6:45 pmretweet
46B.C. welcomes Federal Government's action to support LNG | BC Newsroom@christyclarkbcnewsroom.gov.bc.caFeb 19, 2015 6:45 pmretweet
4Universal Basic Income as the Social Vaccine of the 21st Century — Basic income — Medium@votelaumedium.comFeb 19, 2015 6:39 pmretweet
2t.co / Twitter@votelaut.coFeb 19, 2015 6:00 pmretweet
14PM announces measure to support jobs and growth in the LNG industry | Prime Minister of Canada@colemancountrypm.gc.caFeb 19, 2015 3:24 pmretweet
3Christy Clark on Twitter: "Also met Raaj Chatterjee, who won @SchulichLeaders scholarship to...@christyclarkbctwitter.comFeb 19, 2015 1:40 pmretweet
2Christy Clark on Twitter: "It was great to chat with the terrific catering staff at the @sheratongldfrd...@christyclarkbctwitter.comFeb 19, 2015 1:35 pmretweet
5Christy Clark on Twitter: "Shared story of BC’s 3rd balanced budget in a row yesterday...@christyclarkbctwitter.comFeb 19, 2015 1:30 pmretweet
3François Legault on Twitter: "Avec le recteur, Denis Brière, et le doyen de la Faculté...@francoislegaulttwitter.comFeb 19, 2015 12:12 pmretweet
4François Legault on Twitter: "Avec des étudiants à l'Université Laval. http://t.co/C3Lqqk0n3Y"@francoislegaulttwitter.comFeb 19, 2015 12:07 pmretweet
6Christy Clark on Twitter: "Wishing everyone celebrating Lunar New Year a happy, healthy, and...@christyclarkbctwitter.comFeb 19, 2015 12:01 pmretweet
7Premier's Lunar New Year greeting | BC Newsroom@christyclarkbcnewsroom.gov.bc.caFeb 19, 2015 12:01 pmretweet
3Lorraine Michael on Twitter: "http://t.co/VadKK9r32x"@lorrainemichaeltwitter.comFeb 19, 2015 11:40 amretweet
2Police Called, then Stalled on Health Firing Probe | The Tyee@adriandixthetyee.caFeb 19, 2015 11:19 amretweet
12Government withholding data on health risks of oil an gas extraction: Huntington | www.vickihuntington.ca@vickihuntingtonvickihuntington.caFeb 19, 2015 11:08 amretweet
4« L'Outaouais dit non à l'austérité », affirment des syndicats | Bernier et cie | ICI...@amirkhadirici.radio-canada.caFeb 19, 2015 10:16 amretweet
3Third Party Spending « Tim Hudak MPP - Niagara West – Glanbrook@timhudaktimhudakmpp.comFeb 19, 2015 8:53 amretweet
2WordPress › Error@timhudaktimhudakmpp.comFeb 19, 2015 8:08 amretweet
4Point de presse de M. Amir Khadir, député de Mercier - Assemblée nationale du Québec@amirkhadirassnat.qc.caFeb 19, 2015 7:36 amretweet
12La cimenterie de Port-Daniel échappera définitivement au BAPE | Le Devoir@francoislegaultledevoir.comFeb 19, 2015 5:09 amretweet
4Un autre événement avec un imam controversé est annulé | JDM@francoislegaultjournaldemontreal.comFeb 18, 2015 2:46 pmretweet
3Andrea Horwath on Twitter: "Pleased to have met with delegation from MY Canada this afternoon....@AndreaHorwathtwitter.comFeb 18, 2015 12:50 pmretweet
2Greg Selinger on Twitter: "Reading to students at École Opasquia School in The Pas for I...@GregSelingertwitter.comFeb 18, 2015 12:48 pmretweet
2L'Outaouais dit non à l'austérité! | Facebook@amirkhadirfacebook.comFeb 18, 2015 12:19 pmretweet
3Perry Bellegarde on Twitter: "Important conversations on self-determination & resource revenue...@christyclarkbctwitter.comFeb 18, 2015 10:05 amretweet
2Welcome to Facebook - Log In, Sign Up or Learn More@lorrainemichaelfacebook.comFeb 18, 2015 6:25 amretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 87 Next »

Newsletter
user online (41) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 2.2152 seconds