disable ads
link title from source date
2Many B.C. seniors prescribed multiple drugs despite risks: report - Local - Times Colonist@adriandixtimescolonist.com7 hours agoretweet
12Premiers take the ice bucket challenge in Charlottetown - Politics - CBC News@christyclarkbccbc.caFri 1:36 pmretweet
10Christy Clark on Twitter: Working with @DaveAlward to remove barriers for skilled labour between...@christyclarkbctwitter.comThu 3:39 pmretweet
5Christy Clark - Big shoes to fill. | Facebook@christyclarkbcfacebook.comThu 3:09 pmretweet
10Christy Clark on Twitter: Creating jobs, removing trade barriers and red tape through New West...@christyclarkbctwitter.comThu 9:27 amretweet
12New West Partnership commits to reduce exceptions | BC Newsroom@christyclarkbcnewsroom.gov.bc.caThu 9:27 amretweet
7Christy Clark on Twitter: Promise kept: expanded RapidBus service for the Central Okanagan....@christyclarkbctwitter.comWed 6:15 pmretweet
7Bus service expansion - West Kelowna News - Castanet.net@christyclarkbccastanet.netWed 6:15 pmretweet
250th Anniversary Celebration | Fall Recreation Guide available | Renfrew Park Community Centre...@adriandixrenfrewcc.comWed 3:19 pmretweet
14Christy Clark on Twitter: Great to meet Quebec Premier @phcouillard. Looking forward to working...@christyclarkbctwitter.comWed 12:47 pmretweet
4Christy Clark on Twitter: Managed to get @PremierBradWall flying BC colours with this @DougCoupland...@christyclarkbctwitter.comWed 10:23 amretweet
10Christy Clark on Twitter: Dropped by @EA’s Simpsons Tapped Out studio in Charlottetown....@christyclarkbctwitter.comAug 26, 2014 4:15 pmretweet
15Time for a Deal - YouTube@adriandixyoutube.comAug 26, 2014 2:44 pmretweet
12Christy Clark on Twitter: Can’t beat BC, but PEI has a beauty all its own. Meeting of...@christyclarkbctwitter.comAug 26, 2014 10:06 amretweet
12Canada's Premiers - Home@christyclarkbccanadaspremiers.caAug 26, 2014 10:06 amretweet
6Ministry of Health settles with former employee@adriandixwww2.news.gov.bc.caAug 25, 2014 11:16 amretweet
10It ain't flashy but it works: Get personal and schools improve | Education Lab Blog | Seattle...@adriandixblogs.seattletimes.comAug 25, 2014 10:43 amretweet
12Christy Clark on Twitter: Thank you to the crews keeping us safe this fire season – and...@christyclarkbctwitter.comAug 25, 2014 10:39 amretweet
19Why you should support public education - Columnists - Mobile@adriandixm.kelownadailycourier.caAug 23, 2014 5:32 pmretweet
11Christy Clark on Twitter: Best fiction I’ve read this year - not just because author grew...@christyclarkbctwitter.comAug 23, 2014 3:18 pmretweet
7Christy Clark on Twitter: With the 2013/14 @bchllive champs at 8 Rinks (with 2 ninja turtles)....@christyclarkbctwitter.comAug 23, 2014 11:49 amretweet
3Harper Government Ignores the Outstanding Debt of Unresolved Claims@UBCICubcic.bc.caAug 22, 2014 2:55 pmretweet
10Gov't Strike Website Part of $335,000 'Parent Information' Campaign | The Tyee@adriandixthetyee.caAug 22, 2014 1:43 pmretweet
9Dylan Armstrong to be awarded Beijing 2008 shot put bronze | Official Canadian Olympic Team...@christyclarkbcolympic.caAug 21, 2014 1:02 pmretweet
4Christy Clark on Twitter: #tbt to Council of the Federation in Vancouver, 2011. Later this...@christyclarkbctwitter.comAug 21, 2014 10:40 amretweet
7Twitter / christyclarkbc: #Kelowna’s reputation is ...@christyclarkbctwitter.comAug 20, 2014 10:05 amretweet
8Clark: Kelowna's reputation expanding beyond the growing season - Kelowna Capital News@christyclarkbckelownacapnews.comAug 20, 2014 10:05 amretweet
2Robert Dawson photographs public libraries in his book, The Public Library.@adriandixslate.comAug 19, 2014 12:20 pmretweet
8Twitter / christyclarkbc: Partnerships with First Nations ...@christyclarkbctwitter.comAug 19, 2014 11:55 amretweet
7Lake Country farm market adds wine tasting to its offerings - Lake Country Calendar@christyclarkbclakecountrycalendar.comAug 19, 2014 10:16 amretweet
9Twitter / christyclarkbc: We’re taking action to make ...@christyclarkbctwitter.comAug 18, 2014 10:45 amretweet
11Independent expert engineering review launched following Mount Polley dam breach | BC Newsroom@christyclarkbcnewsroom.gov.bc.caAug 18, 2014 10:45 amretweet
2Geoff Watkinson: Empathy and Infrastructure for Mental Health Care - Guernica / A Magazine...@adriandixguernicamag.comAug 17, 2014 4:43 pmretweet
3Search for "Mental Health | Guernica / A Magazine of Art & Politics@adriandixguernicamag.comAug 17, 2014 4:29 pmretweet
16Mine, Dam Inspections Dropped Since 2001 | The Tyee@adriandixthetyee.caAug 16, 2014 3:54 pmretweet
2What the Media Isn't Telling You About Lauren Bacall and Bogart | Alternet@adriandixalternet.orgAug 16, 2014 2:04 pmretweet
4Diane Ravitch: 3 Dubious Uses of Technology in Schools - Scientific American@adriandixscientificamerican.comAug 15, 2014 11:43 amretweet
11Twitter / christyclarkbc: BC is fast becoming a global ...@christyclarkbctwitter.comAug 15, 2014 10:06 amretweet
2Mount Polley mine spill: a hazard of Canada's industry-friendly attitude? | Environment | theguardian.com@adriandixtheguardian.comAug 14, 2014 3:24 pmretweet
4Bill 24 regulations consultation is open | www.vickihuntington.ca@vickihuntingtonvickihuntington.caAug 14, 2014 11:45 amretweet
8Regional District of Bulkley-Nechako@christyclarkbcrdbn.bc.caAug 14, 2014 8:00 amretweet
10Twitter / ?@christyclarkbct.coAug 13, 2014 1:15 pmretweet
7Twitter / christyclarkbc: BC forestry's best days still ...@christyclarkbctwitter.comAug 13, 2014 10:22 amretweet
9Twitter / christyclarkbc: More healthy, local food for ...@christyclarkbctwitter.comAug 12, 2014 1:49 pmretweet
10AM 1150 - News Talk Sports :: Kelowna on list of best looking cities :: Kelowna News - Article@christyclarkbcam1150.caAug 12, 2014 11:12 amretweet
19Mount Polley dam breach not an environmental disaster: Mines Minister Bill Bennett@adriandixvancouversun.comAug 12, 2014 10:02 amretweet
2Robin Williams raps it - YouTube@christyclarkbcyoutube.comAug 12, 2014 9:36 amretweet
4Little Boxes | The Nation@adriandixthenation.comAug 11, 2014 2:00 pmretweet
9Twitter / christyclarkbc: Promise made, kept. New hospitals ...@christyclarkbctwitter.comAug 11, 2014 1:15 pmretweet
9Watchdog group asks what government knew about the Mt Polley tailings pond before the breach...@adriandixnews1130.comAug 11, 2014 10:40 amretweet
2Passerby rescues pets from burning West Kelowna home | Globalnews.ca@christyclarkbcglobalnews.caAug 11, 2014 10:05 amretweet
4The Observer view on why a fair society should prize its care workers | Observer editorial...@adriandixtheguardian.comAug 09, 2014 2:52 pmretweet
11Ow.ly - image uploaded by @christyclarkbc (Christy Clark)@christyclarkbcow.lyAug 08, 2014 10:02 amretweet
9Ow.ly - image uploaded by @christyclarkbc (Christy Clark)@christyclarkbcow.lyAug 07, 2014 5:24 pmretweet
3Twitter / ?@adriandixt.coAug 07, 2014 4:38 pmretweet
2Twitter / ?@adriandixt.coAug 07, 2014 12:50 pmretweet
2WWI Centenary: My father threw away his poppy in disgust - Comment - Voices - The Independent@adriandixindependent.co.ukAug 07, 2014 12:43 pmretweet
4Big mine dam rupture: ‘British Columbia’s Exxon Valdez’ - Strange Bedfellows — Politics...@adriandixblog.seattlepi.comAug 06, 2014 4:20 pmretweet
8Stephen Hume: Blame the provincial government for the toxic mine spill@adriandixvancouversun.comAug 06, 2014 8:38 amretweet
3Bill 24 regulations consultation is open | www.vickihuntington.ca@vickihuntingtonvickihuntington.caAug 05, 2014 11:48 amretweet
4Tailings ponds for mining and oilsands waste: FAQs - Technology & Science - CBC News@adriandixcbc.caAug 05, 2014 10:03 amretweet
9Robert Reich: Just Imagine If People Were Paid What Their Work Is Really Worth to Society |...@adriandixalternet.orgAug 04, 2014 2:58 pmretweet
4Christy Clark's Forty Bucks a Day Zombie Tactic | The Tyee@adriandixthetyee.caAug 04, 2014 12:27 pmretweet
9Premier's statement on the centenary of Canada's entry into First World War | BC Newsroom@christyclarkbcnewsroom.gov.bc.caAug 04, 2014 11:13 amretweet
13Ow.ly - image uploaded by @christyclarkbc (Christy Clark)@christyclarkbcow.lyAug 03, 2014 7:00 pmretweet
6If At The End Of His Speech You Still Think That Mascot ‘Honors’ Him, You’re...@adriandixupworthy.comAug 03, 2014 5:17 pmretweet
2Twitter / UBCIC: @ThomasMulcair #cdnpoli #CONS ...@UBCICtwitter.comAug 01, 2014 5:14 pmretweet
9Twitter / ?@christyclarkbct.coAug 01, 2014 5:00 pmretweet
9Ow.ly - image uploaded by @christyclarkbc (Christy Clark)@christyclarkbcow.lyAug 01, 2014 5:00 pmretweet
3Geist: How a 20-year-old patent application could upend Canada’s biggest trade deal | Toronto...@adriandixthestar.comAug 01, 2014 12:00 pmretweet
11Ow.ly - image uploaded by @christyclarkbc (Christy Clark)@christyclarkbcow.lyAug 01, 2014 11:03 amretweet
7Ow.ly - image uploaded by @christyclarkbc (Christy Clark)@christyclarkbcow.lyJul 31, 2014 4:45 pmretweet
6203 more training spaces for Okanagan College | MLA Christy Clark@christyclarkbcchristyclarkmlabc.caJul 31, 2014 3:54 pmretweet
8BC Government Invests $6 Million Toward Development of Okanagan Centre for Innovation - Techvibes.com@christyclarkbctechvibes.comJul 31, 2014 1:24 pmretweet
4Ow.ly - image uploaded by @christyclarkbc (Christy Clark)@christyclarkbcow.lyJul 31, 2014 11:31 amretweet
5Twitter / BraedenSaucy: @christyclarkbc I've been in ...@christyclarkbctwitter.comJul 31, 2014 10:57 amretweet
2Kamloopa Powwow in Kamloops, British Columbia@christyclarkbctourismkamloops.comJul 31, 2014 10:45 amretweet
5Ow.ly - image uploaded by @christyclarkbc (Christy Clark)@christyclarkbcow.lyJul 31, 2014 9:30 amretweet
2Plan to build $25B refinery at edge of proposed Northern Gateway pipeline a good ‘compromise':...@JessicaVdVbusiness.financialpost.coJul 30, 2014 10:11 pmretweet
16KSM project granted environmental assessment approval | BC Newsroom@christyclarkbcnewsroom.gov.bc.caJul 30, 2014 3:45 pmretweet
14Ow.ly - image uploaded by @christyclarkbc (Christy Clark)@christyclarkbcow.lyJul 30, 2014 2:06 pmretweet
17Penticton Hospital plans move forward | BC Newsroom@christyclarkbcnewsroom.gov.bc.caJul 30, 2014 2:06 pmretweet
4Twitter / AndrewJakubeit: Thanks @christyclarkbc for ...@christyclarkbctwitter.comJul 30, 2014 2:00 pmretweet
5Twitter / naomiyamamoto: @christyclarkbc announces new ...@naomiyamamototwitter.comJul 30, 2014 1:40 pmretweet
5Penticton Hospital plans move forward | BC Newsroom@naomiyamamotonewsroom.gov.bc.caJul 30, 2014 1:40 pmretweet
2Twitter / TerryLakeMLA: @christyclarkbc speaks to sold ...@TerryLakeMLAtwitter.comJul 30, 2014 1:04 pmretweet
8“Kum-We-Gotum-Maru”: The Racism of Political Cartoons | Komagata Maru 100@adriandixkomagatamaru100.comJul 30, 2014 10:38 amretweet
7Ow.ly - image uploaded by @christyclarkbc (Christy Clark)@christyclarkbcow.lyJul 29, 2014 9:15 pmretweet
16Daniel Weeks named as UNBC’s new President | University of Northern British Columbia@christyclarkbcunbc.caJul 29, 2014 11:38 amretweet
8Premier: Time to negotiate now - Kelowna News - Castanet.net@adriandixcastanet.netJul 29, 2014 10:09 amretweet
7Ow.ly - image uploaded by @christyclarkbc (Christy Clark)@christyclarkbcow.lyJul 29, 2014 9:45 amretweet
5Twitter / ?@christyclarkbct.coJul 29, 2014 8:47 amretweet
12Ow.ly - image uploaded by @christyclarkbc (Christy Clark)@christyclarkbcow.lyJul 28, 2014 1:45 pmretweet
12Premier announces $6 million for cutting-edge innovation centre | BC Newsroom@christyclarkbcnewsroom.gov.bc.caJul 28, 2014 1:45 pmretweet
2Cineplex | Facebook@vickihuntingtonfacebook.comJul 28, 2014 10:55 amretweet
5Regina 2014 North American Indigenous Games@christyclarkbcnaig2014.gems.proJul 27, 2014 4:55 pmretweet
3Ow.ly - image uploaded by @christyclarkbc (Christy Clark)@christyclarkbcow.lyJul 27, 2014 2:16 pmretweet
7BC Labour Board Rules IKEA commits unfair labour practices | Teamsters 213@adriandixteamsters213.orgJul 26, 2014 3:35 pmretweet
11Get Involved – Bring the Team@christyclarkbcbringtheteam.caJul 26, 2014 2:13 pmretweet
2To Praise Ginger Goodwin Is to Revere a Radical | The Tyee@adriandixthetyee.caJul 26, 2014 12:51 pmretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next »

Newsletter
user online (46) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.9067 seconds