disable ads
link title from source date
5Christy Clark on Twitter: "Happy to meet Emily in #Kamloops today. She’s going to grow...@christyclarkbctwitter.com13 hours agoretweet
2Christy Clark on Twitter: "Happy to meet Emma in #Kamloops today. She’ll grow up in a...@christyclarkbctwitter.com13 hours agoretweet
9Christy Clark on Twitter: "Thanks to @RadioNLNews for inviting me to your re-opening. #Kamloops...@christyclarkbctwitter.com16 hours agoretweet
2Christy Clark on Twitter: "Great to see you, Pav. RT @PavGill: #Kamloops Chamber luncheon with...@christyclarkbctwitter.com18 hours agoretweet
3Terry Lake on Twitter: "@christyclarkbc greets huge crowd #Kamloops @KamloopsChamber #bcpoli...@TerryLakeMLAtwitter.com20 hours agoretweet
6Christy Clark on Twitter: "RT @amrikvirkbc: TRU students get necessary hands-on trades experience...@christyclarkbctwitter.com22 hours agoretweet
38Christy Clark on Twitter: "We've reached a fair, affordable, 6-year deal with the BCTF, subject...@christyclarkbctwitter.comTue 7:00 pmretweet
38Christy Clark - Timeline Photos | Facebook@christyclarkbcfacebook.comTue 7:00 pmretweet
2John Yap on Twitter: "@christyclarkbc "Everybody worked hard" 2 achieve negotiated settlement...@John_Yaptwitter.comTue 2:11 pmretweet
2Statement from B.C. New Democrats on tentative education deal - BC NDP CaucusBC NDP Caucus@adriandixbcndpcaucus.caTue 1:54 pmretweet
2Tsilhqot’in and BC sign historic Letter of Understanding - YouTube@christyclarkbcyoutube.comMon 12:32 pmretweet
3Farmer Appreciation Week - Ripe with Surprises by Catherine Frechette@christyclarkbccastanet.netMon 10:02 amretweet
26Clark-loyal Ad Agency Designed Gov't Campaign Against Teachers' Union | The Tyee@adriandixthetyee.caMon 9:15 amretweet
8New president pledges to boost UBC research excellence@christyclarkbcnews.ubc.caFri 2:55 pmretweet
6Premier honours outstanding Vancouver Island public servants | BC Newsroom@christyclarkbcnewsroom.gov.bc.caFri 1:43 pmretweet
7Christy Clark on Twitter: "The All Chiefs Gathering was the first step on the road to recognition...@christyclarkbctwitter.comFri 10:01 amretweet
8B.C. Government and First Nations leaders look to future of reconciliation | BC Newsroom@christyclarkbcnewsroom.gov.bc.caFri 10:01 amretweet
14Christy Clark on Twitter: "Thank you to the Tsilqhot’in Nation for today’s historic...@christyclarkbctwitter.comSep 10, 2014 6:48 pmretweet
14Tsilhqot’in, B.C. sign historic Letter of Understanding, set the stage for lasting reconciliation...@christyclarkbcnewsroom.gov.bc.caSep 10, 2014 6:48 pmretweet
2Broken system is holding students in B.C. hostage | www.vickihuntington.ca@vickihuntingtonvickihuntington.caSep 10, 2014 11:25 amretweet
5Strike Relief Plan for teachers and parents - Vancity@adriandixvancity.comSep 10, 2014 10:35 amretweet
15Christy Clark on Twitter: "75 years ago today, Canada entered WWII. British Columbians did...@christyclarkbctwitter.comSep 10, 2014 9:05 amretweet
16Premier's statement on anniversary of Canada's entry into the Second World War | BC Newsroom@christyclarkbcnewsroom.gov.bc.caSep 10, 2014 9:05 amretweet
3Legal perspective on proposal E80 | Watch News Videos Online@rick_mcgowanglobalnews.caSep 09, 2014 10:22 pmretweet
8Christy Clark on Twitter: "Met with Ambassador Gary Doer yesterday. He's doing great work to...@christyclarkbctwitter.comSep 09, 2014 4:37 pmretweet
9B.C. Liberal insiders charged with Elections Act violations stemming from 'ethnic outreach'...@adriandixtheprovince.comSep 09, 2014 1:34 pmretweet
19Premier announces fall trade mission to India | BC Newsroom@christyclarkbcnewsroom.gov.bc.caSep 09, 2014 11:07 amretweet
16John Horgan BC NDP @ BCTF Rally Sept 5 - YouTube@adriandixyoutube.comSep 07, 2014 4:36 pmretweet
2Legislative finance committee coming to Ladner - Letters - Delta Optimist@vickihuntingtondelta-optimist.comSep 07, 2014 12:15 pmretweet
24Premier's statement on Alberta's next Premier | BC Newsroom@christyclarkbcnewsroom.gov.bc.caSep 06, 2014 7:03 pmretweet
2Twitter / ?@MarcDaltont.coSep 06, 2014 1:07 pmretweet
2Both sides to blame in teachers' dispute: MLA - News - Delta Optimist@vickihuntingtondelta-optimist.comSep 06, 2014 10:00 amretweet
4Visitors experience a Day at the Farm - Delta Optimist@vickihuntingtondelta-optimist.comSep 06, 2014 8:00 amretweet
3Twitter / ?@selinarobinsont.coSep 05, 2014 11:27 pmretweet
15Politically charged anti-BCTF Facebook comment broke government code of conduct@adriandixvancouversun.comSep 05, 2014 11:23 pmretweet
10Christy Clark on Twitter: "Thanking the men and women who serve every day to keep us safe at...@christyclarkbctwitter.comSep 05, 2014 2:38 pmretweet
9Christy Clark on Twitter: Great mtg w/ Tsilhqot’in Nation Chiefs. We’ll continue...@christyclarkbctwitter.comSep 04, 2014 7:04 pmretweet
39Christy Clark on Twitter: We want students back in classrooms. But BCTF needs to come back...@christyclarkbctwitter.comSep 03, 2014 7:03 pmretweet
22Province spends as much as $335,000 on social media in BCTF dispute | (CKNW AM) AM980@adriandixcknw.comSep 03, 2014 7:51 amretweet
56https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=10153407432000942&id=22819 070941@christyclarkbcm.facebook.comSep 02, 2014 7:12 pmretweet
3Many B.C. seniors prescribed multiple drugs despite risks: report - Local - Times Colonist@adriandixtimescolonist.comSep 02, 2014 10:06 amretweet
14Premiers take the ice bucket challenge in Charlottetown - Politics - CBC News@christyclarkbccbc.caAug 29, 2014 1:36 pmretweet
12Christy Clark on Twitter: Working with @DaveAlward to remove barriers for skilled labour between...@christyclarkbctwitter.comAug 28, 2014 3:39 pmretweet
5Christy Clark - Big shoes to fill. | Facebook@christyclarkbcfacebook.comAug 28, 2014 3:09 pmretweet
11Christy Clark on Twitter: Creating jobs, removing trade barriers and red tape through New West...@christyclarkbctwitter.comAug 28, 2014 9:27 amretweet
13New West Partnership commits to reduce exceptions | BC Newsroom@christyclarkbcnewsroom.gov.bc.caAug 28, 2014 9:27 amretweet
8Christy Clark on Twitter: Promise kept: expanded RapidBus service for the Central Okanagan....@christyclarkbctwitter.comAug 27, 2014 6:15 pmretweet
8Bus service expansion - West Kelowna News - Castanet.net@christyclarkbccastanet.netAug 27, 2014 6:15 pmretweet
250th Anniversary Celebration | Fall Recreation Guide available | Renfrew Park Community Centre...@adriandixrenfrewcc.comAug 27, 2014 3:19 pmretweet
14Christy Clark on Twitter: Great to meet Quebec Premier @phcouillard. Looking forward to working...@christyclarkbctwitter.comAug 27, 2014 12:47 pmretweet
4Christy Clark on Twitter: Managed to get @PremierBradWall flying BC colours with this @DougCoupland...@christyclarkbctwitter.comAug 27, 2014 10:23 amretweet
10Christy Clark on Twitter: Dropped by @EA’s Simpsons Tapped Out studio in Charlottetown....@christyclarkbctwitter.comAug 26, 2014 4:15 pmretweet
15Time for a Deal - YouTube@adriandixyoutube.comAug 26, 2014 2:44 pmretweet
12Christy Clark on Twitter: Can’t beat BC, but PEI has a beauty all its own. Meeting of...@christyclarkbctwitter.comAug 26, 2014 10:06 amretweet
12Canada's Premiers - Home@christyclarkbccanadaspremiers.caAug 26, 2014 10:06 amretweet
6Ministry of Health settles with former employee@adriandixwww2.news.gov.bc.caAug 25, 2014 11:16 amretweet
10It ain't flashy but it works: Get personal and schools improve | Education Lab Blog | Seattle...@adriandixblogs.seattletimes.comAug 25, 2014 10:43 amretweet
12Christy Clark on Twitter: Thank you to the crews keeping us safe this fire season – and...@christyclarkbctwitter.comAug 25, 2014 10:39 amretweet
19Why you should support public education - Columnists - Mobile@adriandixm.kelownadailycourier.caAug 23, 2014 5:32 pmretweet
13Christy Clark on Twitter: Best fiction I’ve read this year - not just because author grew...@christyclarkbctwitter.comAug 23, 2014 3:18 pmretweet
7Christy Clark on Twitter: With the 2013/14 @bchllive champs at 8 Rinks (with 2 ninja turtles)....@christyclarkbctwitter.comAug 23, 2014 11:49 amretweet
3Harper Government Ignores the Outstanding Debt of Unresolved Claims@UBCICubcic.bc.caAug 22, 2014 2:55 pmretweet
10Gov't Strike Website Part of $335,000 'Parent Information' Campaign | The Tyee@adriandixthetyee.caAug 22, 2014 1:43 pmretweet
9Dylan Armstrong to be awarded Beijing 2008 shot put bronze | Official Canadian Olympic Team...@christyclarkbcolympic.caAug 21, 2014 1:02 pmretweet
4Christy Clark on Twitter: #tbt to Council of the Federation in Vancouver, 2011. Later this...@christyclarkbctwitter.comAug 21, 2014 10:40 amretweet
7Twitter / christyclarkbc: #Kelowna’s reputation is ...@christyclarkbctwitter.comAug 20, 2014 10:05 amretweet
8Clark: Kelowna's reputation expanding beyond the growing season - Kelowna Capital News@christyclarkbckelownacapnews.comAug 20, 2014 10:05 amretweet
2Robert Dawson photographs public libraries in his book, The Public Library.@adriandixslate.comAug 19, 2014 12:20 pmretweet
9Twitter / christyclarkbc: Partnerships with First Nations ...@christyclarkbctwitter.comAug 19, 2014 11:55 amretweet
7Lake Country farm market adds wine tasting to its offerings - Lake Country Calendar@christyclarkbclakecountrycalendar.comAug 19, 2014 10:16 amretweet
10Twitter / christyclarkbc: We’re taking action to make ...@christyclarkbctwitter.comAug 18, 2014 10:45 amretweet
12Independent expert engineering review launched following Mount Polley dam breach | BC Newsroom@christyclarkbcnewsroom.gov.bc.caAug 18, 2014 10:45 amretweet
2Geoff Watkinson: Empathy and Infrastructure for Mental Health Care - Guernica / A Magazine...@adriandixguernicamag.comAug 17, 2014 4:43 pmretweet
3Search for "Mental Health | Guernica / A Magazine of Art & Politics@adriandixguernicamag.comAug 17, 2014 4:29 pmretweet
16Mine, Dam Inspections Dropped Since 2001 | The Tyee@adriandixthetyee.caAug 16, 2014 3:54 pmretweet
2What the Media Isn't Telling You About Lauren Bacall and Bogart | Alternet@adriandixalternet.orgAug 16, 2014 2:04 pmretweet
4Diane Ravitch: 3 Dubious Uses of Technology in Schools - Scientific American@adriandixscientificamerican.comAug 15, 2014 11:43 amretweet
12Twitter / christyclarkbc: BC is fast becoming a global ...@christyclarkbctwitter.comAug 15, 2014 10:06 amretweet
2Mount Polley mine spill: a hazard of Canada's industry-friendly attitude? | Environment | theguardian.com@adriandixtheguardian.comAug 14, 2014 3:24 pmretweet
4Bill 24 regulations consultation is open | www.vickihuntington.ca@vickihuntingtonvickihuntington.caAug 14, 2014 11:45 amretweet
8Regional District of Bulkley-Nechako@christyclarkbcrdbn.bc.caAug 14, 2014 8:00 amretweet
10Twitter / ?@christyclarkbct.coAug 13, 2014 1:15 pmretweet
7Twitter / christyclarkbc: BC forestry's best days still ...@christyclarkbctwitter.comAug 13, 2014 10:22 amretweet
9Twitter / christyclarkbc: More healthy, local food for ...@christyclarkbctwitter.comAug 12, 2014 1:49 pmretweet
10AM 1150 - News Talk Sports :: Kelowna on list of best looking cities :: Kelowna News - Article@christyclarkbcam1150.caAug 12, 2014 11:12 amretweet
19Mount Polley dam breach not an environmental disaster: Mines Minister Bill Bennett@adriandixvancouversun.comAug 12, 2014 10:02 amretweet
2Robin Williams raps it - YouTube@christyclarkbcyoutube.comAug 12, 2014 9:36 amretweet
4Little Boxes | The Nation@adriandixthenation.comAug 11, 2014 2:00 pmretweet
9Twitter / christyclarkbc: Promise made, kept. New hospitals ...@christyclarkbctwitter.comAug 11, 2014 1:15 pmretweet
9Watchdog group asks what government knew about the Mt Polley tailings pond before the breach...@adriandixnews1130.comAug 11, 2014 10:40 amretweet
2Passerby rescues pets from burning West Kelowna home | Globalnews.ca@christyclarkbcglobalnews.caAug 11, 2014 10:05 amretweet
4The Observer view on why a fair society should prize its care workers | Observer editorial...@adriandixtheguardian.comAug 09, 2014 2:52 pmretweet
11Ow.ly - image uploaded by @christyclarkbc (Christy Clark)@christyclarkbcow.lyAug 08, 2014 10:02 amretweet
9Ow.ly - image uploaded by @christyclarkbc (Christy Clark)@christyclarkbcow.lyAug 07, 2014 5:24 pmretweet
3Twitter / ?@adriandixt.coAug 07, 2014 4:38 pmretweet
2Twitter / ?@adriandixt.coAug 07, 2014 12:50 pmretweet
2WWI Centenary: My father threw away his poppy in disgust - Comment - Voices - The Independent@adriandixindependent.co.ukAug 07, 2014 12:43 pmretweet
4Big mine dam rupture: ‘British Columbia’s Exxon Valdez’ - Strange Bedfellows — Politics...@adriandixblog.seattlepi.comAug 06, 2014 4:20 pmretweet
8Stephen Hume: Blame the provincial government for the toxic mine spill@adriandixvancouversun.comAug 06, 2014 8:38 amretweet
3Bill 24 regulations consultation is open | www.vickihuntington.ca@vickihuntingtonvickihuntington.caAug 05, 2014 11:48 amretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next »

Newsletter
user online (58) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.9689 seconds