disable ads
link title from source date
4Davis 15@Davis15cadavis15.ca2 hours agoretweet
2Susan Sullivan on Twitter: "Touring the chemistry lab at Waterford Valley High http://t.co/iNDVJv1DzZ"@SSullivanMHAtwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
3Susan Sullivan on Twitter: "Taking a moment for a group photo in the new Waterford Valley High...@SSullivanMHAtwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
2Susan Sullivan on Twitter: "Touring the choral room at the new Waterford Valley High School...@SSullivanMHAtwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
2Mobile Uploads - Gerry Rogers MHA St. John's Centre | Facebook@GerryRogersMHAfacebook.com8 hours agoretweet
2Marconi Sea Cadets on Twitter: "@Mount_Pearl @stephenkent @PaulLaneMHA Know anyone ages 12-18...@stephenkenttwitter.com22 hours agoretweet
3Paul Davis on Opportunity - YouTube@YPCNLyoutube.comWed 10:10 amretweet
3Premier Announces $200,000 for Seniors Information and Referral Services@Davis15careleases.gov.nl.caWed 10:07 amretweet
3Approximately $2.5 Million Invested to Enhance Health Care Services in Western Region@stephenkentreleases.gov.nl.caWed 6:43 amretweet
2CBC News on Twitter: "Ottawa 'all but abandoned' protection for lakes and rivers, analysis...@lorrainemichaeltwitter.comWed 5:58 amretweet
7Paul Davis on Twitter: "I launched a website yesterday, visit http://t.co/6AV1l2Higs and watch...@PaulDavisNLtwitter.comWed 4:59 amretweet
2Twitter / ?@king_darint.coTue 3:51 pmretweet
17Twitter / ?@PaulDavisNLt.coTue 12:17 pmretweet
2Darin King on Twitter: "Safe return with @TraceyPerry3 from Gaultois to Hermitage. Many thanks...@king_darintwitter.comTue 12:02 pmretweet
2Darin King on Twitter: "So long and thank you, Gaultois, for the warm reception. On way back...@king_darintwitter.comTue 11:42 amretweet
3Darin King on Twitter: "Thanks to the many firefighters and residents of Gaultois who came...@king_darintwitter.comTue 11:40 amretweet
3Provincial Immunization Program Expands to Include Rotavirus Vaccine@stephenkentreleases.gov.nl.caTue 11:21 amretweet
2Paul Davis on leadership (30 seconds) - YouTube@stephenkentyoutube.comTue 11:15 amretweet
2On Paul Davis - YouTube@stephenkentyoutube.comTue 11:14 amretweet
5Paul Davis on Leadership - YouTube@stephenkentyoutube.comTue 11:11 amretweet
5Davis 15@stephenkentdavis15.caTue 11:11 amretweet
2Darin King on Twitter: "On the ferry to Gaultois with @TraceyPerry3. Great day on the water....@king_darintwitter.comTue 10:04 amretweet
2Steve Kent, MHA on Twitter: "September is Prostate Cancer Awareness Month: http://t.co/YLjO78iM1N...@stephenkenttwitter.comTue 7:13 amretweet
2Provincial Government Proclaims Prostate Cancer Awareness Month@stephenkentreleases.gov.nl.caTue 7:13 amretweet
3Paul Davis on leadership - YouTube@stephenkentyoutube.comTue 6:49 amretweet
2Paul Davis on leadership - YouTube@stephenkentyoutube.comTue 6:47 amretweet
4Paul Davis on Twitter: "From our shared experiences, we will continue to foster and grow our...@PaulDavisNLtwitter.comMon 11:00 amretweet
3Provincial Government Invests Over $1 Million in Health Care on the Burin Peninsula@stephenkentreleases.gov.nl.caMon 7:08 amretweet
3Steve Kent, MHA on Twitter: "Ring Bearer ready! #McStuffins #TanyaAndAdam2015 http://t.co/YDtIkxzoOn"@stephenkenttwitter.comSat 2:58 pmretweet
2Steve Kent, MHA on Twitter: "Almost showtime. #TanyaAndAdam2015 http://t.co/73duccyjvU"@stephenkenttwitter.comSat 2:54 pmretweet
2Steve Kent, MHA on Twitter: "My new friend, @rileysmithphoto. #TanyaAndAdam2015 http://t.co/7Xbi9PtH4z"@stephenkenttwitter.comSat 2:10 pmretweet
2Steve Kent, MHA on Twitter: "Meet the photographer. #TanyaAndAdam2015 http://t.co/4289GMCLst"@stephenkenttwitter.comSat 1:26 pmretweet
2Paul Davis on Twitter: "Wishing them all the best as they strive to keep our communities safe....@PaulDavisNLtwitter.comSat 11:25 amretweet
7Paul Davis on Twitter: "My sincere congratulations to these outstanding new officers on their...@PaulDavisNLtwitter.comSat 11:24 amretweet
6Paul Davis on Twitter: "Honoured to have attended the RNC Graduation Parade and Swearing in...@PaulDavisNLtwitter.comSat 11:24 amretweet
2Paul Davis on Twitter: "Visited the Topsail Soccer field this morning for the Provincial under...@PaulDavisNLtwitter.comSat 11:01 amretweet
3Steve Kent, MHA on Twitter: "Toasting our dear friend, @adambenson, on his wedding day. #TanyaAndAdam2015 @jtheburgerboy @andrewsprice @DougReid_ http://t.co/2ZpMR74bwl"@stephenkenttwitter.comSat 9:50 amretweet
5Kids Help Phone on Twitter: "If you need us now, or any time at all. 1-800-668-6868. http://t.co/87mhvpQOgY"@stephenkenttwitter.comSat 7:17 amretweet
2Megan Leslie on Twitter: "My faves too! RT @ElkWatch1: #ff my favorite women running in #elxn42!!!...@GerryRogersMHAtwitter.comFri 8:14 pmretweet
2Susan Sullivan on Twitter: "With @Keith_Hutchings touring Central Waste Management facility...@SSullivanMHAtwitter.comAug 27, 2015 9:35 amretweet
5Paul Davis on Twitter: "It was a pleasure to meet @BruceAHeyman, US Ambassador to Canada, and...@PaulDavisNLtwitter.comAug 27, 2015 9:28 amretweet
2Susan Sullivan on Twitter: "Central Waste Management facility in Norris Arm creates awareness...@SSullivanMHAtwitter.comAug 27, 2015 7:59 amretweet
3Susan Sullivan on Twitter: "At the official opening of Central Waste Management facility in...@SSullivanMHAtwitter.comAug 27, 2015 7:40 amretweet
3Liberal Party of NL on Twitter: "Just some of the Liberal team helping out with #ConvenienceStoreDay...@nlliberalstwitter.comAug 26, 2015 12:27 pmretweet
9Canada's NDP@GerryRogersMHAndp.caAug 25, 2015 8:01 pmretweet
2NDP solidifies lead in latest seat projections | Globalnews.ca@GerryRogersMHAglobalnews.caAug 25, 2015 7:52 pmretweet
2Steve Kent, MHA on Twitter: "Successful session at @ipac_iapc conference today. Community based...@stephenkenttwitter.comAug 25, 2015 5:05 pmretweet
3Media Advisory: Minister to Address IPAC National Annual Conference@stephenkentreleases.gov.nl.caAug 25, 2015 8:21 amretweet
2Over $850,000 Supports Economic Diversification in Labrador@PaulDavisNLreleases.gov.nl.caAug 25, 2015 6:22 amretweet
2Paul Davis on Twitter: "A @GovNL investment of $851,223 will support three organizations and...@PaulDavisNLtwitter.comAug 25, 2015 5:53 amretweet
3Paul Davis on Twitter: "Enjoyed being outside this morning in HVGB for some much needed exercise,...@PaulDavisNLtwitter.comAug 25, 2015 4:26 amretweet
2Paul Davis on Twitter: ".@GovNL is proud to contribute $500,000 to the 2016 @LabWinterGames...@PaulDavisNLtwitter.comAug 24, 2015 10:34 amretweet
3Paul Davis on Twitter: "Thank you to @Town_HVGB for working with @GovNL to finalize this capacity...@PaulDavisNLtwitter.comAug 24, 2015 7:19 amretweet
2Provincial Government and Town of Happy-Valley Goose Bay Announce Capacity Agreement@PaulDavisNLreleases.gov.nl.caAug 24, 2015 7:17 amretweet
4Liberal Party of NL on Twitter: "We are hearing from so many people as the #RoadAheadNL tour...@nlliberalstwitter.comAug 23, 2015 8:48 amretweet
4Road Ahead Tour Profiles@nlliberalsroadaheadtour.caAug 23, 2015 8:48 amretweet
2Parent Engagement | Scouts Canada@stephenkentscouts.caAug 22, 2015 8:06 pmretweet
2Steve Kent, MHA on Twitter: "Two of our sons have opened their first business. Lemonade for...@stephenkenttwitter.comAug 22, 2015 11:46 amretweet
5Paul Davis on Twitter: "The Summer Games will be held from August 13 to 21 next year. http://t.co/nsPoTklFxc"@PaulDavisNLtwitter.comAug 22, 2015 7:18 amretweet
4Paul Davis on Twitter: "The countdown is on - just “One Year Out” until the 2016...@PaulDavisNLtwitter.comAug 22, 2015 7:18 amretweet
7NTV News on Twitter: "NTV is pleased to host the three provincial party leaders in a debate...@stephenkenttwitter.comAug 22, 2015 3:29 amretweet
3Federal Budget 2012: CARP members supporting NDP, not Tories | Toronto Star@GerryRogersMHAthestar.comAug 21, 2015 8:06 pmretweet
3Paul Davis on Twitter: "I enjoyed a great visit and chat with members of the Mt. Pearl Seniors...@PaulDavisNLtwitter.comAug 21, 2015 9:54 amretweet
3Steve Kent, MHA on Twitter: "Excellent announcement at Admiralty House today. Thanks to @king_darin...@stephenkenttwitter.comAug 21, 2015 7:32 amretweet
7Twitter / ?@YPCNLt.coAug 17, 2015 4:38 pmretweet
6Steve Kent, MHA on Twitter: "Just met with Mount Pearl's @CorpsNL Green Team. New community...@stephenkenttwitter.comAug 17, 2015 11:44 amretweet
2Twitter / ?@stephenkentt.coAug 17, 2015 10:36 amretweet
2Big Brothers Big Sisters of Canada Announces New President and Chief Executive Officer | Big...@stephenkentbigbrothersbigsisters.caAug 17, 2015 10:31 amretweet
2Darin King on Twitter: "Happy 100th bday to Ms. Ethel Nurse. Great visiting with you nd your...@king_darintwitter.comAug 17, 2015 10:23 amretweet
3Polling Locations for Lewisporte - Twillingate - The Liberal Party of Newfoundland & Labrador...@nlliberalsnlliberals.caAug 17, 2015 7:47 amretweet
2Nursing Students in Labrador to Benefit from Enhanced Bursary Program@PaulDavisNLreleases.gov.nl.caAug 17, 2015 7:02 amretweet
9Kraft Project Play@PaulDavisNLkraftprojectplay.comAug 17, 2015 5:24 amretweet
2Page Not Found | Facebook@GerryRogersMHAfacebook.comAug 16, 2015 4:14 amretweet
2Steve Kent, MHA on Twitter: "We won our first race. Well done, @campiagym! #MountPearlNorth...@stephenkenttwitter.comAug 15, 2015 7:03 amretweet
2Choices for Youth on Twitter: "In case you missed it... @SafeandSoundNL went on sale this week!...@stephenkenttwitter.comAug 14, 2015 1:48 pmretweet
2Scotiabank “Shake, Rattle & Roll” Gala Parkinson Society Newfoundland and Labrador « ...@stephenkentmilestonepromotions.comAug 14, 2015 9:25 amretweet
4Parkinson SuperWalk@stephenkentdonate.parkinson.caAug 14, 2015 9:23 amretweet
2Steve Kent, MHA on Twitter: "Our government is pleased to provide $2.7M for Health Care services...@stephenkenttwitter.comAug 13, 2015 11:18 amretweet
7Susan Sullivan on Twitter: "Pleased to attend $6M funding announcement with @stephenkent At...@SSullivanMHAtwitter.comAug 13, 2015 7:55 amretweet
3Steve Kent, MHA on Twitter: "I'm in Central today to announce over $6M in Health Care investments...@stephenkenttwitter.comAug 13, 2015 7:53 amretweet
3Steve Kent, MHA on Twitter: "Celebrate family and professional caregivers - nominate someone...@stephenkenttwitter.comAug 13, 2015 6:56 amretweet
6Steve Kent, MHA on Twitter: "Just visited the future home of @campiagym! It's a special day....@stephenkenttwitter.comAug 12, 2015 11:52 amretweet
2United Nations International Youth Day 2015@stephenkentundesadspd.orgAug 12, 2015 10:19 amretweet
5Campia Gymnastics on Twitter: "It's the most wonderful day of the year! Construction begins...@stephenkenttwitter.comAug 12, 2015 8:03 amretweet
5Provincial Government Invests $1.3 Million for Eastern Region Long-Term Care@stephenkentreleases.gov.nl.caAug 12, 2015 7:14 amretweet
3Programs and Services | Community Youth Network@stephenkentnlyouth.caAug 12, 2015 6:04 amretweet
2International Youth Day 2015@stephenkentgoogle.comAug 12, 2015 6:04 amretweet
2The Startling Smoking Trend Among Young Women - Health News and Views - Health.com@stephenkentnews.health.comAug 10, 2015 12:46 pmretweet
3Doing Good Is Good: How Volunteering Makes For a Healthier Workforce | TLNT@stephenkenteremedia.comAug 10, 2015 8:13 amretweet
2Imagine there's no Harper... - YouTube@GerryRogersMHAyoutube.comAug 09, 2015 6:24 pmretweet
2Steve Kent, MHA on Twitter: "Cheers! This distillery was started by two young people. Opened...@stephenkenttwitter.comAug 09, 2015 10:17 amretweet
2Steve Kent, MHA on Twitter: "And Sebastian gets a mention on this one. #Venice http://t.co/TMwJcrZyWb"@stephenkenttwitter.comAug 09, 2015 8:31 amretweet
2A viewer's guide to the Maclean's National Leaders Debate@lorrainemichaelmacleans.caAug 05, 2015 7:52 pmretweet
3Steve Kent, MHA on Twitter: "Wonderful meeting Quebec students taking part in the Summer Work...@stephenkenttwitter.comAug 05, 2015 2:25 pmretweet
3Paul Davis on Twitter: "Congratulations to Alec G. Henley and Assoc. on their win today! Great...@PaulDavisNLtwitter.comAug 05, 2015 11:01 amretweet
3Paul Davis on Twitter: "What a beautiful day here at The Royal @StJohnsRegatta! 197 years...@PaulDavisNLtwitter.comAug 05, 2015 9:42 amretweet
3Dan Crummell on Twitter: "The 197th Royal St John's Regatta Annual Luncheon about to begin....@PaulDavisNLtwitter.comAug 05, 2015 9:28 amretweet
2Steve Kent, MHA on Twitter: "Pondside with @PaulDavisNL and @dancrummell. Next race starts...@stephenkenttwitter.comAug 05, 2015 9:25 amretweet
2Steve Kent, MHA on Twitter: "The @PremierOfNL just brought greetings at the annual #Regatta...@stephenkenttwitter.comAug 05, 2015 8:58 amretweet
2Lorraine Michael on Twitter: "I'm with @GerryRogers @GeorgeMurphy and military brothers Broom...@lorrainemichaeltwitter.comAug 05, 2015 8:09 amretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 67 Next »

Newsletter
user online (42) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 1.3104 seconds