disable ads
link title from source date
5Liberal Party of NL on Twitter: "Supporters, volunteers, fellow candidates and MHAs wishing...@nlliberalstwitter.com19 hours agoretweet
2Liberal Party of NL on Twitter: "A full house at Worsley Park for @Rexhillier tonight: http://t.co/Fj5v5RPhXN"@nlliberalstwitter.com20 hours agoretweet
2Liberal Party of NL on Twitter: "Starting another week on the campaign trail by meeting with...@nlliberalstwitter.comMon 6:51 amretweet
4Canadian Blood Services - Société canadienne du sang@stephenkentblood.caSun 5:03 pmretweet
5Liberal Party of NL on Twitter: "Do you have your sign in #CBS? @Rexhillier and @PaulLaneMHA...@nlliberalstwitter.comSun 3:27 pmretweet
5Liberal Party of NL on Twitter: "Meeting residents on a warm Sunday in October @Rexhillier:...@nlliberalstwitter.comSun 10:19 amretweet
3Liberal Party of NL on Twitter: "Liberal Leader, @DwightBallMHA, addressing the Deer Like Lions...@nlliberalstwitter.comSat 4:39 pmretweet
4Liberal Party of NL on Twitter: "People working hard and signs popping up around #CBS for @Rexhillier...@nlliberalstwitter.comSat 4:21 pmretweet
2Darin King on Twitter: "Happy 50th Anniversary to Grand Bank Salvation Army Mens' Fellowship...@king_darintwitter.comSat 3:32 pmretweet
5Liberal Party of NL on Twitter: "Energetic, committed and they take a great campaign selfie...@nlliberalstwitter.comSat 8:27 amretweet
4Liberal Party of NL on Twitter: "Strong support for Rex @JeffMarshallNL @Rexhillier @adamq112:...@nlliberalstwitter.comSat 8:24 amretweet
2Minister Provides Update on Ebola Preparedness and Planning@stephenkentreleases.gov.nl.caFri 12:39 pmretweet
2Port Bermuda Webcam - Cruise Ship Web Cam at the Royal Naval Dockyard in Bermuda@GeorgeMurphyMHAportbermudawebcam.comFri 11:13 amretweet
2Liberal Party of NL on Twitter: "Many perspectives shared with @CathyBennettNL during #LetsConnectNL....@nlliberalstwitter.comFri 8:15 amretweet
2Liberal Party of NL on Twitter: "MHA @LisaVDempster in the Nova Scotia Legislature at Commonwealth...@nlliberalstwitter.comFri 7:18 amretweet
2CBC My Region - Mount Pearl seniors oppose switch to community mailboxes@stephenkentcbc.caThu 8:15 pmretweet
3Liberal Party of NL on Twitter: "#LetsConnectNL Economic Forum sessions with @CathyBennettNL...@nlliberalstwitter.comThu 4:51 pmretweet
2Approximately 42,000 Seniors Receive Enhanced Benefit@MHAKevinPollardreleases.gov.nl.caThu 4:38 pmretweet
2Liberal Party of NL on Twitter: "MHA @Andrew_Parsons1 heard ideas from citizens in communities...@nlliberalstwitter.comThu 3:35 pmretweet
3https://www.facebook.com/gerry.rogers/posts/10154633135745012@GerryRogersMHAfacebook.comThu 3:27 pmretweet
2Lorraine Michael on Twitter: "At Geo Centre to celebrate illusuak, new Inuit culture centre...@lorrainemichaeltwitter.comThu 2:52 pmretweet
2Liberal Party of NL on Twitter: "Over 70 people, a full house, in Southlands today with @Andrew_Parsons1....@nlliberalstwitter.comThu 11:53 amretweet
4CBC My Region - Steve Kent confident that Ebola risk 'remains very low'@stephenkentcbc.caThu 9:36 amretweet
2U.S. Oil Output Surges to Highest Since 1985 on Shale - Bloomberg@GeorgeMurphyMHAmobile.bloomberg.comThu 8:56 amretweet
7thisvideo.ca@stephenkentthisvideo.caThu 8:32 amretweet
2Mental health forum tackles stigma, calls for systemic change - Newfoundland & Labrador - CBC...@GerryRogersMHAcbc.caThu 7:21 amretweet
3Liberal Party of NL on Twitter: "St. John's West candidate, @SiobhanCoadyNL and Tom Davis showing...@nlliberalstwitter.comThu 6:33 amretweet
2Steve Kent, MHA on Twitter: "Autumn Harvest Craft Fair in #MountPearl on November 2nd! #MountPearlNorth...@stephenkenttwitter.comThu 6:01 amretweet
2VOCM.COM|Ebola Risk to Province 'Very Low': Kent | Article-@stephenkentvocm.comThu 5:56 amretweet
3This Video - YouTube@GerryRogersMHAyoutube.comThu 4:33 amretweet
2VOCM.COM|Mental Health Advocates Gather for 'The Launch' | Article-@GerryRogersMHAvocm.comThu 4:25 amretweet
2http://t.co/ExJCQjB6Wk|Mental@GerryRogersMHAt.coThu 4:25 amretweet
2Liberal Party of NL on Twitter: "Our awesome @NLOppTweets colleagues sported these #sockie...@nlliberalstwitter.comWed 1:40 pmretweet
2Liberal Party of NL on Twitter: "First day on the trail in beautiful #cbs! @DwightBallMHA @TomOsborneLib...@nlliberalstwitter.comWed 1:34 pmretweet
3Gerry Rogers on Twitter: "Andy Jones+Petrina Bromley ready THE LAUNCH tonight Holy Heart. Everthing's...@GerryRogersMHAtwitter.comWed 11:47 amretweet
2Gerry Rogers on Twitter: "@EnnisSisters sound check THE LAUNCH #CC4MHNL #time4change Tonight...@GerryRogersMHAtwitter.comWed 11:44 amretweet
7Gerry Rogers on Twitter: "Sound check @ameliorate Amelia Curran+friends THE LAUNCH. Tonight!...@GerryRogersMHAtwitter.comWed 11:39 amretweet
4Liberal Party of NL on Twitter: "Team of leaders hard at work on a beautiful Fall day in #CBS...@nlliberalstwitter.comWed 7:52 amretweet
7Tonight's The Launch Will Be THE Launch of the Season - The Overcast@GerryRogersMHAtheovercast.caWed 5:59 amretweet
3YWCA St. John's – A Turning Point for Women@stephenkentywcastjohns.caOct 14, 2014 4:40 pmretweet
3Liberal Party of NL on Twitter: "Let's Connect session on #seniors issues in Lewisporte had...@nlliberalstwitter.comOct 14, 2014 9:04 amretweet
2Gerry Rogers on Twitter: "For volunteers who give us the gift of @EastCoastTrail I am #thankfulNL...@GerryRogersMHAtwitter.comOct 13, 2014 2:06 pmretweet
3Saudis prepared for $80 oil in bid to retain market share: sources - The Globe and Mail@GeorgeMurphyMHAtheglobeandmail.comOct 13, 2014 12:49 pmretweet
2Restoring Golden Hall - Health Benefits For All | Aviva Community Fund@stephenkentavivacommunityfund.orgOct 13, 2014 5:08 amretweet
2Danny Dumaresque on Twitter: "The subsea tunnel crossing would start near Sandy Cove, NL, where...@dannydumaresquetwitter.comOct 12, 2014 7:19 amretweet
3Danny Dumaresque on Twitter: "The subsea tunnel crossing would start near Sandy Cove, NL, where...@dannydumaresquetwitter.comOct 12, 2014 7:17 amretweet
2‘Talk about mental illness in your family’ - Local - The Telegram@GerryRogersMHAthetelegram.comOct 11, 2014 3:10 pmretweet
3VAUGHN GRANTER on Twitter: "Either I am ahead or behind the leader of ZUMBA earlier today or...@granterhwtwitter.comOct 10, 2014 12:16 pmretweet
3VAUGHN GRANTER on Twitter: "Presented $13,500 to Amy Young of the Humber Community YMCA on...@granterhwtwitter.comOct 10, 2014 11:33 amretweet
3VAUGHN GRANTER on Twitter: "Just presented $3000.00 contribution on behalf of gov nl to CC...@granterhwtwitter.comOct 10, 2014 6:54 amretweet
3yfrog Photo : http://twitter.imageshack.com/mmntertj Shared by SSullivanMHA@SSullivanMHAtwitter.imageshack.comOct 10, 2014 6:49 amretweet
5VAUGHN GRANTER on Twitter: "Glad to have joined min Sullivan and Crummell at CC Loughlin to...@granterhwtwitter.comOct 10, 2014 6:26 amretweet
3yfrog Photo : http://twitter.imageshack.com/mm3djzavj Shared by SSullivanMHA@SSullivanMHAtwitter.imageshack.comOct 10, 2014 5:55 amretweet
2Are You Listening? Star-Studded Mental Health Awareness Video is a Plea to Our Province to...@GerryRogersMHAtheovercast.caOct 09, 2014 10:06 pmretweet
4Let’s Connect Citizen’s Platform will address public concerns « Liberal Office of The...@nlliberalsliberaloppositionnl.comOct 09, 2014 7:08 pmretweet
3VAUGHN GRANTER on Twitter: "Presented $17,000 on behalf of @GovNL and former dept of Tourism......@granterhwtwitter.comOct 09, 2014 5:04 pmretweet
2t.co / Twitter@nlliberalst.coOct 09, 2014 11:22 amretweet
5Liberal Party of NL on Twitter: "Liberal Leader, @DwightBallMHA, joined by @BobRae48 @NEIAssoc...@nlliberalstwitter.comOct 09, 2014 9:31 amretweet
4World Mental Health Day Aims to Raise Awareness of Mental Health Issues@stephenkentreleases.gov.nl.caOct 09, 2014 9:21 amretweet
2Lorraine Michael on Twitter: "At city hall in Mount Pearl proudly supporting the locked out...@lorrainemichaeltwitter.comOct 09, 2014 8:06 amretweet
2t.co / Twitter@nlliberalst.coOct 09, 2014 7:56 amretweet
2Gerry Rogers - less than a week away.... Wed Oct. 15th,... | Facebook@GerryRogersMHAfacebook.comOct 09, 2014 4:38 amretweet
2http://services.swpc.noaa.gov/images/aurora-forecast-northern-hemisphe re.png@GeorgeMurphyMHAservices.swpc.noaa.govOct 08, 2014 5:24 pmretweet
2Lorraine Michael on Twitter: "At premiere of first episode of last season @RODHAWCOFAN. Best...@lorrainemichaeltwitter.comOct 08, 2014 4:35 pmretweet
2Danny Dumaresque on Twitter: "A thoughtful and education pioneer Bob Mesher in St. Anthony...@dannydumaresquetwitter.comOct 08, 2014 10:46 amretweet
2Liberal Party of NL on Twitter: "Let's Connect Seniors Forum begins on October 14 in Lewisporte...@nlliberalstwitter.comOct 08, 2014 8:43 amretweet
4Paul Davis on Twitter: "Two of the bright Memorial University students who call this great...@PaulDavisNLtwitter.comOct 08, 2014 6:11 amretweet
6Paul Davis on Twitter: "It was a pleasure to help dedicate Memorial's Shiwak and Cluett Halls...@PaulDavisNLtwitter.comOct 08, 2014 6:03 amretweet
2t.co / Twitter@nlliberalst.coOct 07, 2014 4:15 pmretweet
2Media Advisory : Opposition Caucus launches citizen’s platform « Liberal Office of The...@nlliberalsliberaloppositionnl.comOct 07, 2014 4:11 pmretweet
3Plans for Ramea fish plant in the works - News - The Gulf News@dannydumaresquegulfnews.caOct 06, 2014 4:16 pmretweet
10Liberal Party of NL on Twitter: "Building better health care together: Join @Andrew_Parsons1...@nlliberalstwitter.comOct 06, 2014 8:16 amretweet
4VAUGHN GRANTER on Twitter: "Plankton tow in Bay Of Islands this morning with students from...@granterhwtwitter.comOct 06, 2014 5:17 amretweet
4VAUGHN GRANTER on Twitter: "@Jeremy_Eaton interviewing @SheldonPeddle for Trading Books For...@granterhwtwitter.comOct 06, 2014 4:47 amretweet
3VAUGHN GRANTER on Twitter: "Looking forward to joining students from CBI tomorrow as they...@granterhwtwitter.comOct 05, 2014 11:51 amretweet
4Darin King on Twitter: "Many thanks to our staff from BTCRD for their hard work on this event....@king_darintwitter.comOct 05, 2014 11:00 amretweet
2Darin King on Twitter: "Awesome turnout for the parade for Honour 100.@BtCRD_gov http://t.co/D55BypkTgm"@king_darintwitter.comOct 05, 2014 10:58 amretweet
3George Murphy on Twitter: "Florizel!.....We made it. What a thrill it was to turn to see more...@GeorgeMurphyMHAtwitter.comOct 05, 2014 10:37 amretweet
2Darin King on Twitter: "Many thanks to our staff, who have worked very hard in planning and...@king_darintwitter.comOct 05, 2014 8:12 amretweet
3Liberal Party of NL on Twitter: "Thanking Deer Lake Fire and Rescue for their service @DwightBallMHA...@nlliberalstwitter.comOct 04, 2014 5:11 pmretweet
3Liberal Party of NL on Twitter: "Liberal Leader, @DwightBallMHA, on building better health...@nlliberalstwitter.comOct 04, 2014 4:57 pmretweet
2Lorraine Michael on Twitter: "Churchill Falls - a monument to the skill and commitment of NL...@lorrainemichaeltwitter.comOct 04, 2014 3:32 pmretweet
2George Murphy on Twitter: "So, my boys were learning about Terry Fox this past week in school....@GeorgeMurphyMHAtwitter.comOct 04, 2014 12:03 pmretweet
2George Murphy on Twitter: "Had my niece out on the @cpawsnl Witless Bay Puffin Patrol a few...@GeorgeMurphyMHAtwitter.comOct 04, 2014 10:20 amretweet
4Liberal Party of NL on Twitter: "A night to celebrate leadership, innovation and service with...@nlliberalstwitter.comOct 04, 2014 9:42 amretweet
2Steve Kent, MHA on Twitter: ""It's a brother slide!" - Ben #Jammin http://t.co/r8vaiJB28i"@stephenkenttwitter.comOct 04, 2014 9:14 amretweet
4http://ntv.ca/dumaresque-says-private-investors-interested-in-labrador -fixed-link/@dannydumaresquentv.caSep 28, 2014 2:07 pmretweet
2Danny Dumaresque on Twitter: "Fenton Dobbin (Port Au Choix) a great fisherman. We discuss the...@dannydumaresquetwitter.comSep 28, 2014 7:15 amretweet
3Liberal Party of NL on Twitter: "MHAs @dalegkirby and @PaulLaneMHA joined @CraigsCause walk...@nlliberalstwitter.comSep 27, 2014 8:51 amretweet
2George Murphy on Twitter: "Here's Allison with a small thanks to Shannell!...@vocmnews @VOCMCares...@GeorgeMurphyMHAtwitter.comSep 27, 2014 7:06 amretweet
2George Murphy on Twitter: "Group shot. From the Pancreatic Walk for Cancer fundraiser! The...@GeorgeMurphyMHAtwitter.comSep 27, 2014 6:40 amretweet
3Nominations Open for the District of Gander - The Liberal Party of Newfoundland & Labrador...@nlliberalsnlliberals.caSep 26, 2014 2:54 pmretweet
2suebailey on Twitter: "Paul Davis, 12th premier of Newfoundland and Labrador. #nlpoli http://t.co/KZbZ21z8bl"@stephenkenttwitter.comSep 26, 2014 9:15 amretweet
2VAUGHN GRANTER on Twitter: "Premier Davis speaking for the first time as Premier of NL http://t.co/rYNgVqoETw"@granterhwtwitter.comSep 26, 2014 9:08 amretweet
2VAUGHN GRANTER on Twitter: "Premier Paul DAVIS taking oath of office http://t.co/Xo39EehDEy"@granterhwtwitter.comSep 26, 2014 9:01 amretweet
3Slide in U.S. Gasoline Prices Slows Amid Refinery Woes - Bloomberg@GeorgeMurphyMHAbloomberg.comSep 26, 2014 8:03 amretweet
3VOCM.COM|Davis Becomes 12th Premier Today | Article@granterhwvocm.comSep 26, 2014 8:00 amretweet
4http://t.co/IAIOa7YEXv|Davis@granterhwt.coSep 26, 2014 8:00 amretweet
2NL NDP Caucus on Twitter: "Here's @GeorgeMurphyMHA getting ready to record On Point with @CochraneCBCNL....@NLNDPCaucustwitter.comSep 26, 2014 6:34 amretweet
2Danny Dumaresque considering making a run to replace Gerry Byrne - Local - The Western Star@dannydumaresquethewesternstar.comSep 26, 2014 2:07 amretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 49 Next »

Newsletter
user online (50) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 1.1794 seconds