disable ads
link title from source date
3Liberal Party of NL on Twitter: "Successful meeting and great discussion with the Insurance...@nlliberalstwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
2Liberal Party of NL on Twitter: ".@LPC_NL candidate @SeamusORegan and @DwightBallMHA clue up...@nlliberalstwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
3Liberal Party of NL on Twitter: ".@LPC_NL candidate, @SeamusORegan, will speak to @NLCA1 Annual...@nlliberalstwitter.com9 hours agoretweet
4Steve Kent, MHA on Twitter: "Premier Davis and I with Ms. Louise Bradley, CEO of @MHCC_ , along...@stephenkenttwitter.com10 hours agoretweet
2Steve Kent, MHA on Twitter: "I'm at A&W in Mount Pearl with @AnthonyGermain and a real live...@stephenkenttwitter.com14 hours agoretweet
2Status of Women Council silently protests lack of funding | NTV - Canada's Superstation@GerryRogersMHAntv.ca14 hours agoretweet
2Paul Davis on Twitter: "I welcome your input and guidance. I hope you continue to reach out...@PaulDavisNLtwitter.comThu 9:41 amretweet
3Paul Davis on Twitter: "Along with many other regions, we are going through a rough patch....@PaulDavisNLtwitter.comThu 9:40 amretweet
3Paul Davis on Twitter: ".@RotaryStJohnsNW has made a positive difference in so many lives throughout...@PaulDavisNLtwitter.comThu 9:37 amretweet
2Millions in traffic fines left unpaid, while Government preaches fiscal restraint « Office...@nlliberalsliberaloppositionnl.comThu 5:42 amretweet
2Steve Kent, MHA on Twitter: "Fantastic show! Why don't I get crowds like this when I sing?...@stephenkenttwitter.comWed 5:17 pmretweet
3Steve Kent, MHA on Twitter: "And now a video explanation of 'skeet'. Seriously. "Beware of...@stephenkenttwitter.comWed 4:53 pmretweet
2Steve Kent, MHA on Twitter: "The Spirit of Newfoundland crew is explaining the term 'skeet'...@stephenkenttwitter.comWed 4:51 pmretweet
2Steve Kent, MHA on Twitter: "Spirit of Newfoundland putting off a great show so far for us...@stephenkenttwitter.comWed 4:42 pmretweet
3Paul Davis on Twitter: "We will remain united for our coastal communities and dedicated to...@PaulDavisNLtwitter.comWed 8:42 amretweet
2Lorraine Michael on Twitter: "Let's keep it going and stand up for the principles of adjacency...@lorrainemichaeltwitter.comWed 8:35 amretweet
4Lorraine Michael on Twitter: "All-party committee and the most important people - the harvesters...@lorrainemichaeltwitter.comWed 8:33 amretweet
2VAUGHN GRANTER on Twitter: "Minister Dalley speaking today @FFAW_Unifor rally in Gander. Great...@granterhwtwitter.comWed 8:22 amretweet
3VAUGHN GRANTER on Twitter: "MHA Sam Slade speaking at the @FFAW_Unifor rally in Gander http://t.co/6Mlm4x80SC"@granterhwtwitter.comWed 8:16 amretweet
2Lorraine Michael on Twitter: "@EarleMcCurdy talks about LIFO (last in first out). McCurdy makes...@lorrainemichaeltwitter.comWed 8:11 amretweet
2Lorraine Michael on Twitter: "Earle McCurdy talks about the history of the shrimp fishery....@lorrainemichaeltwitter.comWed 8:06 amretweet
3Lorraine Michael on Twitter: "Heather Starks, a fish harvester, talks firsthand about how cuts...@lorrainemichaeltwitter.comWed 7:49 amretweet
4VAUGHN GRANTER on Twitter: "Shrimp Harvester Heather Starkes speaking today @FFAW_Unifor about...@granterhwtwitter.comWed 7:48 amretweet
2VAUGHN GRANTER on Twitter: "MP Byrne speaking at the @FFAW_Unifor rally in Gander. I'm am glad...@granterhwtwitter.comWed 7:37 amretweet
3Lorraine Michael on Twitter: "Ryan Cleary: "those closest to the resource must benefit most"...@lorrainemichaeltwitter.comWed 7:37 amretweet
2Lorraine Michael on Twitter: "Wayne Collins, Deputy Mayor of Fogo and fishermen, is now speaking....@lorrainemichaeltwitter.comWed 7:34 amretweet
2Lorraine Michael on Twitter: "#nlfl #ffaw Mary Shortall addresses the room on behalf of the...@lorrainemichaeltwitter.comWed 7:19 amretweet
2Paul Davis on Twitter: "We will not sit quietly on LIFO, or any other policy that is unfair...@PaulDavisNLtwitter.comWed 7:18 amretweet
2Lorraine Michael on Twitter: "Sullivan: "we need a change in the management system" #ffaw http://t.co/JQ5lAsVmCM"@lorrainemichaeltwitter.comWed 7:16 amretweet
2Lorraine Michael on Twitter: "#ffaw #adjacency #saveruralNL http://t.co/84DLElovIM"@lorrainemichaeltwitter.comWed 7:15 amretweet
3Lorraine Michael on Twitter: "Sullivan says the message cannot be repeated enough: adjacency...@lorrainemichaeltwitter.comWed 7:09 amretweet
2Lorraine Michael on Twitter: "Keenan giving examples of keeping shrimp fishery versus not...@lorrainemichaeltwitter.comWed 7:02 amretweet
2Lorraine Michael on Twitter: "Keenan: removing tax base is dangerous and destructive to rural...@lorrainemichaeltwitter.comWed 7:00 amretweet
3VAUGHN GRANTER on Twitter: "Lorraine Michael speaking at the @FFAW_Unifor rally in Gander....@granterhwtwitter.comWed 6:53 amretweet
2Lorraine Michael on Twitter: "Robert Keenan gives a socio-economic analysis of shrimp fishery...@lorrainemichaeltwitter.comWed 6:53 amretweet
3VAUGHN GRANTER on Twitter: "Dwight Ball speaking at the @FFAW_Unifor rally in Gander. As fisheries...@granterhwtwitter.comWed 6:52 amretweet
2VAUGHN GRANTER on Twitter: "@PremierOfNL Paul Davis speaking at the @FFAW_Unifor rally in Gander...@granterhwtwitter.comWed 6:51 amretweet
3VAUGHN GRANTER on Twitter: "Mayor Noseworthy from Twillingate speaking at the @FFAW_Unifor...@granterhwtwitter.comWed 6:50 amretweet
4Lorraine Michael on Twitter: "Great crowd here supporting rural NL. http://t.co/QcCYQWJm7N"@lorrainemichaeltwitter.comWed 6:49 amretweet
3Lorraine Michael on Twitter: "Mayor of Twillingate speaks about #adjacency #ffaw http://t.co/6z4B49mI4g"@lorrainemichaeltwitter.comWed 6:47 amretweet
4Lorraine Michael on Twitter: "The people who must benefit from the fishery are the people adjacent...@lorrainemichaeltwitter.comWed 6:43 amretweet
2Lorraine Michael on Twitter: "The fish was here before oil and gas, and it will be here after...@lorrainemichaeltwitter.comWed 6:41 amretweet
2Paul Davis on Twitter: "Representatives from all parties of NL and @FFAW_Unifor are standing...@PaulDavisNLtwitter.comWed 6:39 amretweet
2Paul Davis on Twitter: "We expect the Federal Gov't to work with stakeholders in NL to achieve...@PaulDavisNLtwitter.comWed 6:37 amretweet
2Lorraine Michael on Twitter: "The message is clear. http://t.co/PohSfXMtqr"@lorrainemichaeltwitter.comWed 6:33 amretweet
2VAUGHN GRANTER on Twitter: "Premier Davis speaking at the FFAW Rally In Gander. I will be speaking...@granterhwtwitter.comWed 6:22 amretweet
3Lorraine Michael on Twitter: "Keith Sullivan speaking to applause #ffaw #nlndp http://t.co/TIE6iLxAQr"@lorrainemichaeltwitter.comWed 6:17 amretweet
4Lorraine Michael on Twitter: "All-party committee #ffaw #adjacency http://t.co/pIBUIUhmu2"@lorrainemichaeltwitter.comWed 6:14 amretweet
5Scuba Newf on Twitter: "This potential disaster is brought to you by NL Hydro. Thank you, thank...@GeorgeMurphyMHAtwitter.comWed 4:58 amretweet
2Danny Dumaresque on Twitter: "7 yr old turbine available for incremental power, why not full...@dannydumaresquetwitter.comWed 4:57 amretweet
3Energy Conservation Information - Newfoundland & Labrador Hydro@stephenkentnlhydro.comWed 3:39 amretweet
3590 VOCM on Twitter: "the full outage list http://t.co/jElkab0WFU"@stephenkenttwitter.comWed 3:29 amretweet
2Government announces $2.5 million for Carbonear hospital | NTV - Canada's Superstation@stephenkentntv.caTue 9:06 amretweet
3Paul Davis on Twitter: "Ontario Premier @Kathleen_Wynne, Min. @DalleyDerrick and I met this...@PaulDavisNLtwitter.comTue 7:25 amretweet
2t.co / Twitter@nlliberalst.coTue 6:59 amretweet
2Publications | Office of Public Engagement@stephenkentope.gov.nl.caTue 6:33 amretweet
2VAUGHN GRANTER on Twitter: "Here is another shot of the snowfall last evening http://t.co/F3tGt37S7J"@granterhwtwitter.comTue 5:53 amretweet
2VAUGHN GRANTER on Twitter: "Okay winter enough is enough http://t.co/NnwDUV2C6y"@granterhwtwitter.comTue 5:50 amretweet
2Publications | Office of Public Engagement@stephenkentope.gov.nl.caTue 5:46 amretweet
3Health care spending announcement in Carbonear - Local - The Compass@stephenkentcbncompass.caTue 4:51 amretweet
3VOCM.COM|Status of Women's Council Declines Proclamation in Protest of Cuts | Article-@GerryRogersMHAvocm.comTue 4:20 amretweet
3http://t.co/L7KhHEIVUI|Status@GerryRogersMHAt.coTue 4:20 amretweet
2Bought Electronics In Canada From ‘99 To '02? You Have $20 (Or More) Coming@GeorgeMurphyMHAm.huffpost.comTue 4:11 amretweet
4Richard Coombs on Twitter: "@stephenkent and I kicking off pharmacist awareness month @PANLupdates...@stephenkenttwitter.comMon 7:09 pmretweet
2Steve Kent, MHA on Twitter: "A quick blood pressure check. All is good! http://t.co/TMQKgCiGnP"@stephenkenttwitter.comMon 3:37 pmretweet
4Steve Kent, MHA on Twitter: "Pharmacist Awareness Month proclamation signing with PANL President,...@stephenkenttwitter.comMon 3:36 pmretweet
3Steve Kent, MHA on Twitter: "This evening I'm with PANL to sign a proclamation and kick off...@stephenkenttwitter.comMon 3:00 pmretweet
3Paul Davis on Twitter: "#PDAC2015 is the ideal venue to showcase NL's significant mineral resource...@PaulDavisNLtwitter.comMon 10:58 amretweet
5Paul Davis on Twitter: "Ed Moriarity of Mining NL and Minister @DalleyDerrick showcasing NL's...@PaulDavisNLtwitter.comMon 10:55 amretweet
4VAUGHN GRANTER on Twitter: "Congratulations to Daniel Moores of Corner Brook on his triple...@granterhwtwitter.comMon 9:17 amretweet
3Liberal Party of NL on Twitter: "#CBS MHA @Rexhillier is hosting a Let's Connect Seniors' Forum...@nlliberalstwitter.comSun 8:11 pmretweet
4Pharmacists' Association of Newfoundland and Labrador@stephenkentpanl.netSun 1:01 pmretweet
3t.co / Twitter@nlliberalst.coSat 6:36 pmretweet
3VAUGHN GRANTER on Twitter: "Good crowd on hand tonight at by he Humber East PC Association...@granterhwtwitter.comSat 5:03 pmretweet
2VAUGHN GRANTER on Twitter: "Corner Brook hosting the NL Special Olympics Games. So proud to...@granterhwtwitter.comSat 2:07 pmretweet
3Dravet Syndrome: Rare disease diagnosed in just 5 people from N.L. - Newfoundland & Labrador...@stephenkentcbc.caSat 6:21 amretweet
2Famed Norwegian author Karl Ove Knausgaard goes to Newfoundland, calls everybody fat | National...@stephenkentnews.nationalpost.comSat 6:11 amretweet
2Nancy Weir on Twitter: "MPI Panthers at Grade 7 Provincials!! Go Panthers!! http://t.co/x9rt8IGCiX"@stephenkenttwitter.comFeb 28, 2015 3:59 amretweet
3VAUGHN GRANTER on Twitter: "With the Mount Pearl hockey team at Special Olympics Breakfast....@granterhwtwitter.comFeb 28, 2015 3:49 amretweet
3VAUGHN GRANTER on Twitter: "Full house of Special Olympians and coaches at the Legion in Corner...@granterhwtwitter.comFeb 28, 2015 2:22 amretweet
4VAUGHN GRANTER on Twitter: "This young man can up at end of opening ceremonies and asked to...@granterhwtwitter.comFeb 27, 2015 4:10 pmretweet
3Paul Davis on Twitter: "To parents, coaches and volunteers: You have worked so hard to make...@PaulDavisNLtwitter.comFeb 27, 2015 3:17 pmretweet
2Paul Davis on Twitter: "To the 240 athletes: it has taken a lot of hard work for you to get...@PaulDavisNLtwitter.comFeb 27, 2015 3:17 pmretweet
3Paul Davis on Twitter: "I am delighted to speak at the opening of the 2015 @SpecialONL Winter...@PaulDavisNLtwitter.comFeb 27, 2015 3:16 pmretweet
6VAUGHN GRANTER on Twitter: "Premier Paul Davis speaking at Opening ceremonies for Special Olympics...@granterhwtwitter.comFeb 27, 2015 3:05 pmretweet
8Steve Kent, MHA on Twitter: "Having access to Psychologists is important. We will continue...@stephenkenttwitter.comFeb 27, 2015 2:53 pmretweet
3Steve Kent, MHA on Twitter: "We need to improve access to mental health services, and we will!...@stephenkenttwitter.comFeb 27, 2015 2:49 pmretweet
6VAUGHN GRANTER on Twitter: "Just a great crowd on hand at Opening ceremonies for 2015 Provincial...@granterhwtwitter.comFeb 27, 2015 2:48 pmretweet
3Lorraine Michael on Twitter: "Waiting for DARE graduation ceremony to begin. @DroverRodney...@lorrainemichaeltwitter.comFeb 27, 2015 8:31 amretweet
3VAUGHN GRANTER on Twitter: "Full House on Hand to listen to Premier Davis speaking this afternoon...@granterhwtwitter.comFeb 27, 2015 8:28 amretweet
2VAUGHN GRANTER on Twitter: "Premier Davis speaking now at the Corner Brook Board of Trade Luncheon...@granterhwtwitter.comFeb 27, 2015 8:22 amretweet
2VAUGHN GRANTER on Twitter: "Premier Davis and Deidre Hutchings at the Corner Brook Board Of...@granterhwtwitter.comFeb 27, 2015 8:18 amretweet
2t.co / Twitter@nlliberalst.coFeb 27, 2015 7:55 amretweet
4Government not honouring Labrador Inuit Land Claims Agreement « Office of The Official Opposition...@nlliberalsliberaloppositionnl.comFeb 27, 2015 7:54 amretweet
10Liberal Party of NL on Twitter: "We believe in openness and transparency, long-term planning,...@nlliberalstwitter.comFeb 27, 2015 6:28 amretweet
5Steve Kent, MHA on Twitter: "Thanks to @CHOZFM for supporting the Heart and Stroke Foundation...@stephenkenttwitter.comFeb 27, 2015 4:29 amretweet
2Steve Kent, MHA on Twitter: "Fellow @CHOZFM Cruiser Team alumni member @SteffieOB! #HeartOfTheRock...@stephenkenttwitter.comFeb 27, 2015 4:28 amretweet
4Paul Davis on Twitter: "The safety and security of all Newfoundlanders and Labradorians is...@PaulDavisNLtwitter.comFeb 26, 2015 2:04 pmretweet
4Inquiry, not round table, needed for missing and murdered Aboriginal women | Newfoundland...@NLNDPCaucusnlndpcaucus.caFeb 26, 2015 12:43 pmretweet
7YouTube@PaulDavisNLyoutube.comFeb 25, 2015 1:34 pmretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 58 Next »

Newsletter
user online (33) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 1.1232 seconds