disable ads
link title from source date
2Singer Joe Cocker dies aged 70 - BBC News@stephenkentm.bbc.com5 hours agoretweet
2YouTube@nlliberalsyoutube.com6 hours agoretweet
2CBC My Region - Free weight-loss program helps Moose Jaw residents lose 2,500 lb.@stephenkentcbc.ca9 hours agoretweet
2VOCM.COM|Health Minister Responds to Audit Reports | Article-@stephenkentvocm.com9 hours agoretweet
2HI Folks, still a few seats left. Gong... - Gerry Rogers MHA St. John's Centre | Facebook@GerryRogersMHAfacebook.com11 hours agoretweet
3t.co / Twitter@nlliberalst.co22 hours agoretweet
2VAUGHN GRANTER on Twitter: "@CBCNL okay let's start #mummer tweets this Christmas that people...@granterhwtwitter.com23 hours agoretweet
2Gordon Dunphy on Twitter: "I would like to wish MHA @ClydeJackman a very special 60th Happy...@MHAKevinPollardtwitter.comSun 11:07 amretweet
3Darin King on Twitter: "Congrats to Jean Hynes, Volunteer of the Year in Winterland. Thanks...@king_darintwitter.comSun 5:26 amretweet
4Darin King on Twitter: "Pleased to recognize Clarence Senior of Winterland on his recent induction...@king_darintwitter.comSun 5:21 amretweet
2t.co / Twitter@nlliberalst.coSat 10:19 amretweet
3Liberal Party of NL on Twitter: "Love a sweet Grinch! #kilbride Candidate @JeffMarshallNL son...@nlliberalstwitter.comSat 10:18 amretweet
2Paul Antle on Twitter: "Renee, Mark, Soleil, Cleo and I are loving the Nutcracker, performed...@nlliberalstwitter.comSat 10:09 amretweet
3http://m.thestar.com/#/article/opinion/editorials/2014/11/28/canada_ne eds_a_national_pharmacare_plan_editorial.html@stephenkentm.thestar.comFri 6:09 pmretweet
3Caribbean Airlines eliminates fuel surcharge@GeorgeMurphyMHAforimmediaterelease.netFri 11:32 amretweet
2Japan Airlines to Lower Fuel Surcharges, Matching Lower Fuel Prices – Skift@GeorgeMurphyMHAskift.comFri 11:04 amretweet
2VAUGHN GRANTER on Twitter: "Dropped n2 CBRH school to wish former colleague Gord Paddle Happy...@granterhwtwitter.comFri 8:49 amretweet
2Danny Dumaresque on Twitter: "Near 40 people have come forward in Ramea to work at the plant...@dannydumaresquetwitter.comFri 8:25 amretweet
2VAUGHN GRANTER on Twitter: "Visit from Santa to cap it all off http://t.co/0rniBsD6Ba"@granterhwtwitter.comFri 7:34 amretweet
2VAUGHN GRANTER on Twitter: "Joining students as they break for the Christmas Recess. Merry...@granterhwtwitter.comFri 7:33 amretweet
2VAUGHN GRANTER on Twitter: "Visit from the Mummers at Sacred Heart School while the boys on...@granterhwtwitter.comFri 7:31 amretweet
4VAUGHN GRANTER on Twitter: "Joining with school and Community volunteers at Sacred Heart School....@granterhwtwitter.comFri 7:26 amretweet
2Darin King on Twitter: "At the Bluecrest Cottages in Grand Bank. Just announced $60K for flooring,...@king_darintwitter.comFri 7:18 amretweet
3Christmas Video 2014 - YouTube@nlliberalsyoutube.comFri 6:24 amretweet
4Health & Wellness on Twitter: "If your a regular eating FAST Foods.. Look at the FACTS.. #poison...@stephenkenttwitter.comThu 3:20 pmretweet
2IATA - Price Analysis@GeorgeMurphyMHAiata.orgThu 10:01 amretweet
2Steve Kent, MHA on Twitter: "Pleased to be here with lifelong swimmer, Ms. Joan O'Keefe. http://t.co/IRYasO7ZHo"@stephenkenttwitter.comThu 8:52 amretweet
2YPC on Twitter: "Thank you to everyone who came out to the Christmas Party/Silent Auction yesterday....@YPCNLtwitter.comThu 8:48 amretweet
2Steve Kent, MHA on Twitter: "We are being treated to a guided tour of the new Mount Pearl Summit...@stephenkenttwitter.comThu 8:17 amretweet
3Steve Kent, MHA on Twitter: "Mount Pearl Summit Centre Ribbon Cutting. It's official! http://t.co/7pmQyPxwPb"@stephenkenttwitter.comThu 8:06 amretweet
3Steve Kent, MHA on Twitter: "I'm pleased to be here at the official opening of the Mt. Pearl...@stephenkenttwitter.comThu 7:46 amretweet
2Steve Kent, MHA on Twitter: "Many of Sonia's family and friends are with us today. #MountPearlNorth...@stephenkenttwitter.comThu 7:23 amretweet
3Steve Kent, MHA on Twitter: "Sonia Leaman was an outstanding citizen. Today, we honour her...@stephenkenttwitter.comThu 7:23 amretweet
2Steve Kent, MHA on Twitter: "The Leaman Room at the Summit Centre is a fitting tribute to a...@stephenkenttwitter.comThu 7:17 amretweet
2George Murphy on Twitter: "Here in the YYT taxi layby waiting for a job, right!.... http://t.co/rIacdd2TYo"@GeorgeMurphyMHAtwitter.comThu 6:17 amretweet
2VOCM.COM|Hearing Aid Program Backed Up a Year: Rogers | Article@GerryRogersMHAvocm.comThu 5:11 amretweet
2http://www.pub.nl.ca/press/ppo/PPO_Media141218.pdf@GeorgeMurphyMHApub.nl.caWed 8:35 pmretweet
2Gerry Rogers - Last month, Charlie and his family had a... | Facebook@GerryRogersMHAfacebook.comWed 6:13 pmretweet
2Paul Davis on Twitter: "For more information on The Gathering Place please visit http://t.co/8qbfwJIIte...@PaulDavisNLtwitter.comWed 1:51 pmretweet
2get involved | the gathering place@PaulDavisNLgatheringstjohns.caWed 1:51 pmretweet
3Paul Davis on Twitter: "Today, Cheryl and I had the absolute pleasure of visiting and touring...@PaulDavisNLtwitter.comWed 1:48 pmretweet
4George Murphy on Twitter: "Ahhh,...The smell of money going back into the economy!...95.9 at...@GeorgeMurphyMHAtwitter.comWed 8:38 amretweet
3Liberal Party of NL on Twitter: "MHA @CathyBennettNL reading, 'It Was the Night Before Christmas'...@nlliberalstwitter.comTue 3:43 pmretweet
5Liberal Party of NL on Twitter: "Virginia Waters MHA @CathyBennettNL and students of Roncalli...@nlliberalstwitter.comTue 3:39 pmretweet
3Liberal Party of NL on Twitter: "Safe travels home to colleagues on all sides of the House...@nlliberalstwitter.comTue 2:04 pmretweet
2t.co / Twitter@nlliberalst.coTue 1:58 pmretweet
2http://stevekent.ca/assets/steve-kent%20pc-leadership-campaign-2014.pd f@stephenkentstevekent.caTue 6:50 amretweet
2A Christmas message from the Honourable Steve Kent, MHA for the District of Mount Pearl North...@stephenkentyoutube.comDec 15, 2014 4:39 pmretweet
2we had a wonderful time with the... - Gerry Rogers MHA St. John's Centre | Facebook@GerryRogersMHAfacebook.comDec 15, 2014 4:10 pmretweet
2https://www.bcferries.com/bcferries/faces/attachments?id=879235@GeorgeMurphyMHAbcferries.comDec 15, 2014 11:38 amretweet
2If Harper can't be trusted on the fisheries fund, what about pharmaceutical drugs? | The Council...@granterhwcanadians.orgDec 15, 2014 10:40 amretweet
2onepagepolicy | short policy pieces by saul schwartz@king_darinsaulschwartz.comDec 15, 2014 10:19 amretweet
2CYN Southern Avalon on Twitter: "@edwina_mccarthy @OPE_GovNL @stephenkent @DwightBallMHA @PamNParsons...@stephenkenttwitter.comDec 15, 2014 4:14 amretweet
4Gerry Rogers on Twitter: "New vegan restaurant Peaceful Loft, 250 Duckworth. Owners from Macau....@GerryRogersMHAtwitter.comDec 14, 2014 4:03 pmretweet
3Steve Kent, MHA on Twitter: "Congratulations to @MPSA2013 @MUNNInsurance Future Goals Scholarship...@stephenkenttwitter.comDec 14, 2014 3:12 pmretweet
4“You can’t trust Stephen Harper’s Government”: Davis | Watch News Videos Online@king_daringlobalnews.caDec 14, 2014 11:27 amretweet
2VAUGHN GRANTER on Twitter: "First time seeing these birds in my trees. To all you bird watches...@granterhwtwitter.comDec 14, 2014 8:16 amretweet
2VOCM.COM|Province 'Cheated' by Harper on CETA: Davis | Article@MHAKevinPollardvocm.comDec 13, 2014 3:04 pmretweet
2http://t.co/YGi7f9fF67|Province@MHAKevinPollardt.coDec 13, 2014 3:04 pmretweet
2t.co / Twitter@nlliberalst.coDec 13, 2014 1:23 pmretweet
4t.co / Twitter@nlliberalst.coDec 13, 2014 12:01 pmretweet
4http://www.cbc.ca/m/news/canada/newfoundland-labrador/record-bid-of-55 9m-for-newfoundland-oil-exploration-rights-1.2871463@granterhwcbc.caDec 13, 2014 8:38 amretweet
2VAUGHN GRANTER on Twitter: "Attending health care forum in St Anthony today. Looking forward...@granterhwtwitter.comDec 13, 2014 8:14 amretweet
4The Newfoundland Fisheries Innovation and Adjustment Fund | onepagepolicy@king_darinsaulschwartz.comDec 13, 2014 7:43 amretweet
3Paul Davis 'cannot trust' Stephen Harper, says rules for fisheries fund changed - Newfoundland...@king_darincbc.caDec 13, 2014 6:46 amretweet
4Steve Kent, MHA on Twitter: "Thanks to everyone who supports the @cancercarefdn in Newfoundland...@stephenkenttwitter.comDec 13, 2014 4:06 amretweet
2Steve Kent, MHA on Twitter: "Was impressed by new Truebeam STx technology at the Dr. H. Bliss...@stephenkenttwitter.comDec 13, 2014 4:02 amretweet
2CBC My Region - Paul Davis 'cannot trust' Stephen Harper, says rules for fisheries fund changed@stephenkentcbc.caDec 12, 2014 5:06 pmretweet
2George Murphy on Twitter: "Soooo....Im here at the @ANC_NF New Canadians Christmas party, and...@GeorgeMurphyMHAtwitter.comDec 12, 2014 12:35 pmretweet
2Gerry Rogers - thank you Canada Post postal workers! | Facebook@GerryRogersMHAfacebook.comDec 12, 2014 5:30 amretweet
2VOCM.COM|NDP Supporting Call to Change Law on Gender Markers on Birth Certificates | Article@GerryRogersMHAvocm.comDec 12, 2014 5:14 amretweet
5VAUGHN GRANTER on Twitter: "Former Premier Tom Marshall thanking constituents tonight for supporting...@granterhwtwitter.comDec 11, 2014 4:04 pmretweet
2Gerry Rogers - hmmmm....... | Facebook@GerryRogersMHAfacebook.comDec 11, 2014 3:59 pmretweet
3t.co / Twitter@nlliberalst.coDec 11, 2014 7:17 amretweet
2http://www.pub.nl.ca/press/ppo/PPO_Media141211.pdf@GeorgeMurphyMHApub.nl.caDec 10, 2014 9:07 pmretweet
3Liberal Party of NL on Twitter: "Liberal Leader, @DwightBallMHA, wishing party members a joyous...@nlliberalstwitter.comDec 10, 2014 3:35 pmretweet
2Liberal Party of NL on Twitter: "Liberal Party President, John Allan, wishing Newfoundland...@nlliberalstwitter.comDec 10, 2014 3:33 pmretweet
2Flying expected to become cheaper next year as airlines reap profits of oil price slump | News957@GeorgeMurphyMHAm.news957.comDec 10, 2014 11:59 amretweet
3Danny Dumaresque on Twitter: "It's taste time, our scallops in their own shell-splash of white...@dannydumaresquetwitter.comDec 10, 2014 9:03 amretweet
2Town of Paradise on Twitter: "Join us on Sunday for our 5th Annual Christmas Parade! http://t.co/CeoBkmYMjk"@stephenkenttwitter.comDec 10, 2014 6:20 amretweet
4Steve Kent, MHA on Twitter: "Right now, I'm celebrating Christmas with Visions Employment....@stephenkenttwitter.comDec 10, 2014 4:19 amretweet
4Paul Davis on Twitter: "I'm pleased to join the students of Holy Spirit High School for Safework...@PaulDavisNLtwitter.comDec 09, 2014 4:24 amretweet
3Paul Davis on Twitter: "Students at Holy Spirit High School in CBS are testing their workplace...@PaulDavisNLtwitter.comDec 09, 2014 4:08 amretweet
2Steve Kent, MHA on Twitter: "Tonight, I said goodbye to a very good friend who has been sick....@stephenkenttwitter.comDec 08, 2014 6:59 pmretweet
5Steve Kent, MHA on Twitter: "Congratulations to all the winners and nominees of the 2014 @mount_pearl...@stephenkenttwitter.comDec 08, 2014 3:39 pmretweet
10YPC on Twitter: "Our holiday party with @PCMUN is next Wednesday! Join the #PCNL youth for...@YPCNLtwitter.comDec 08, 2014 3:22 pmretweet
2Steve Kent, MHA on Twitter: "Congratulations to the nominees of the 2014 Urban Design Award....@stephenkenttwitter.comDec 08, 2014 3:09 pmretweet
2Steve Kent, MHA on Twitter: "Thank you to the 2014 Pearl Awards Nominating Committee. http://t.co/PNjJ8cJ51D"@stephenkenttwitter.comDec 08, 2014 3:01 pmretweet
2Steve Kent, MHA on Twitter: "@mount_pearl Councillor Ledwell welcoming a great crowd to tonight's...@stephenkenttwitter.comDec 08, 2014 2:43 pmretweet
5Paul Davis on Twitter: "Today, I was honoured to speak at the launch of Mothers Against Drunk...@PaulDavisNLtwitter.comDec 08, 2014 9:08 amretweet
4Twitter / ?@king_darint.coDec 08, 2014 8:36 amretweet
4Steve Kent, MHA on Twitter: "Premier @PaulDavisNL speaks at @MADDAvalon Red Ribbon Launch....@stephenkenttwitter.comDec 08, 2014 6:08 amretweet
2Darin King on Twitter: "Pleased to attend the MADD - Avalon Chapter launch of Red Ribbon Campaign....@king_darintwitter.comDec 08, 2014 5:44 amretweet
2Newfoundland and Labrador offshore drilling nearing crossroads - The Globe and Mail@stephenkentm.theglobeandmail.comDec 07, 2014 3:49 pmretweet
2Steve Kent, MHA on Twitter: "Irish coffee. Mourning the @MiamiDolphins loss. #ShedDawgs http://t.co/znBXw2V0uU"@stephenkenttwitter.comDec 07, 2014 2:26 pmretweet
2Steve Kent, MHA on Twitter: "Happy #ShedDawgs Day, @ShedDawgs! Go @MiamiDolphins! #BALvsMIA...@stephenkenttwitter.comDec 07, 2014 11:38 amretweet
2Liberal Party of NL on Twitter: "Santa Claus arrived in #deerlake last night. @DwightBallMHA...@nlliberalstwitter.comDec 07, 2014 10:27 amretweet
2Steve Kent, MHA on Twitter: "I enjoyed visiting 807 Mount Pearl Kinsmen Air Cadets today. Great...@stephenkenttwitter.comDec 07, 2014 9:16 amretweet
4Twitter / ?@stephenkentt.coDec 07, 2014 6:04 amretweet
2CYN Placentia on Twitter: "CYN / AY1st Place Christmas parade (volunteer group category) Mario...@stephenkenttwitter.comDec 07, 2014 3:31 amretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 53 Next »

Newsletter
user online (48) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.9631 seconds