disable ads
link title from source date
3PC Opposition NL on Twitter: "Members of the Official Opposition with members of the 2016 Youth...@PCoppositionNLtwitter.com9 hours agoretweet
2Spanish civil servant's six-year absence from work not noticed - BBC News@stephenkentbbc.com15 hours agoretweet
8PC Opposition NL on Twitter: "Opposition Leader @PaulDavisMHA addressing some of NL's best...@PCoppositionNLtwitter.comThu 5:04 amretweet
2Reelies 2015 – Final Round – Favourite Film | The Mind Reels@GerryRogersMHAthemindreels.comWed 2:52 pmretweet
3'Armed and dangerous' man sought in St. John's - Newfoundland & Labrador - CBC News@stephenkentcbc.caWed 3:47 amretweet
3Lorraine Michael on Twitter: "I'm enjoying being at table with Teagan Murphy and Buddy the...@lorrainemichaeltwitter.comWed 3:46 amretweet
2Steve Kent on Twitter: "Ben is sporting his Senators colours in support of @codydonaghey10! #Jammin...@stephenkenttwitter.comTue 11:15 amretweet
2VOCM.COM|Storm Cancellations | Article@stephenkentvocm.comTue 3:59 amretweet
2Steve Kent on Twitter: "Many games of 120s happening right now at the Reid Centre. #FrostyFestival...@stephenkenttwitter.comMon 3:20 pmretweet
2Teens helping teens, as Mount Pearl students cook meal for homeless youth - Newfoundland &...@stephenkentcbc.caMon 3:32 amretweet
2Instagram@stephenkentinstagram.comSun 4:30 pmretweet
2Instagram@stephenkentinstagram.comSun 8:51 amretweet
4Steve Kent on Twitter: "Frosty Cup selfie with @andrewledwell and @PaulLaneMHA. :-) #MountPearlFirst...@stephenkenttwitter.comSun 8:49 amretweet
3VOCM.COM|Justice Minister Fires Back After Davis Questions Interference in Donald Dunphy Case...@nlliberalsvocm.comFeb 03, 2016 9:33 amretweet
3Robert Redford calls Newfoundland 'a special place' in clothing catalogue | Entertainment &...@stephenkentctvnews.caFeb 03, 2016 9:19 amretweet
2Concern About Marine Atlantic Rate Hike | Progressive Conservative Party of Newfoundland and...@stephenkentpcpartynl.caFeb 03, 2016 8:47 amretweet
3VOCM.COM|NL Hydro Power Warning Remains in Effect, Customers Asked to Conserve During Peak...@stephenkentvocm.comFeb 03, 2016 8:09 amretweet
2Twitter / ?@nlliberalst.coFeb 02, 2016 12:07 pmretweet
2St. John's airport discussing Metrobus service to terminal - Newfoundland & Labrador - CBC...@GerryRogersMHAcbc.caFeb 01, 2016 10:15 amretweet
3Darin King on Twitter: "The scenery in western NL is awesome, especially during the winter...@king_darintwitter.comFeb 01, 2016 7:00 amretweet
2Gerry Rogers - check out Sheilagh O'Leary 's campaign... | Facebook@GerryRogersMHAfacebook.comJan 31, 2016 7:56 pmretweet
2Darin King on Twitter: "Great day snowmobiling on the west coast. Awesome conditions - powder...@king_darintwitter.comJan 30, 2016 6:48 pmretweet
3Instagram@stephenkentinstagram.comJan 30, 2016 5:55 pmretweet
3Instagram@stephenkentinstagram.comJan 30, 2016 2:35 pmretweet
2HMP mental-health services might be human-rights violation: lawyer - Local - The Telegram@GerryRogersMHAthetelegram.comJan 30, 2016 2:01 pmretweet
3Lorraine Michael on Twitter: "Exhibit may be seen at Craft Council on Duckworth St. Until Feb....@lorrainemichaeltwitter.comJan 30, 2016 9:52 amretweet
2Lorraine Michael on Twitter: "Wonderful exhibit. History told in tapestry. Come to Craft Council...@lorrainemichaeltwitter.comJan 30, 2016 9:39 amretweet
2Jellybean Row, Newfoundland and Labrador - YouTube@stephenkentyoutube.comJan 30, 2016 8:29 amretweet
4Crayons, TV Ad, Newfoundland and Labrador Tourism (HD) - YouTube@stephenkentyoutube.comJan 30, 2016 8:22 amretweet
2Retweeted Michael Buckle... - Danny Dumaresque | Facebook@dannydumaresquefacebook.comJan 28, 2016 3:09 pmretweet
2Marine Atlantic increasing ferry rates - Local - The Telegram@granterhwthetelegram.comJan 28, 2016 10:16 amretweet
4The Carter File: Danny Dumaresque on subsea tunnel | NTV - Canada's Superstation@dannydumaresquentv.caJan 28, 2016 8:03 amretweet
2John Best on Twitter: "@VOCMOpenline Kimberly Leonard principal of Mary Queen of Peace one...@dannydumaresquetwitter.comJan 28, 2016 6:36 amretweet
2Steve Kent on Twitter: "Peter Feldstein, Vice-President of @WestJet, now addressing the audience...@stephenkenttwitter.comJan 28, 2016 6:25 amretweet
3Steve Kent on Twitter: "I'm at @stjohnsairport this morning for a special announcement. #BusinessNL...@stephenkenttwitter.comJan 28, 2016 6:04 amretweet
2Gerry Rogers - more on Sheilagh O'Leary Great candidate... | Facebook@GerryRogersMHAfacebook.comJan 27, 2016 5:17 pmretweet
13The impact | Bell Let’s Talk@stephenkentletstalk.bell.caJan 27, 2016 12:02 pmretweet
8Mental Health Matters: Minister Steve Kent - YouTube@stephenkentyoutube.comJan 27, 2016 11:40 amretweet
3Time to reinvent health-care for the digital age | Toronto Star@stephenkentthestar.comJan 27, 2016 10:41 amretweet
11Bell Let's Talk on Twitter: "For every 100,000 retweets, Bell donates $5000 to mental health...@stephenkenttwitter.comJan 27, 2016 9:35 amretweet
12All-Party Committee on Mental Health and Addictions Reconvenes@PCoppositionNLreleases.gov.nl.caJan 27, 2016 6:17 amretweet
14Petition · Canadian Government Please Give Connor McGrath The Gift Of Life!!! "I want to...@stephenkentchange.orgJan 27, 2016 4:41 amretweet
17Bell Let's Talk on Twitter: "Let’s make talking about our #mentalhealth as easy as it...@stephenkenttwitter.comJan 27, 2016 4:35 amretweet
11Bell Let's Talk on Twitter: "Someone you know may be suffering. Ask and listen to show your...@stephenkenttwitter.comJan 27, 2016 4:22 amretweet
2Mindy Kaling on Twitter: "You pronounce Newfoundland like "understand", according to my friend...@nlliberalstwitter.comJan 27, 2016 3:26 amretweet
8Helplines | Health and Community Services@stephenkenthealth.gov.nl.caJan 26, 2016 7:50 pmretweet
6Toolkit | Bell Let’s Talk@stephenkentletstalk.bell.caJan 26, 2016 7:45 pmretweet
2Retweeted Paddy Daly (@VOCMOpenline):... - Danny Dumaresque | Facebook@dannydumaresquefacebook.comJan 26, 2016 2:20 pmretweet
2Retweeted Alan Doyle (@alanthomasdoyle):... - Danny Dumaresque | Facebook@dannydumaresquefacebook.comJan 26, 2016 2:17 pmretweet
2Retweeted Alan Doyle (@alanthomasdoyle):... - Danny Dumaresque | Facebook@dannydumaresquefacebook.comJan 26, 2016 2:13 pmretweet
2Brenda Seymour gets apology from Spaniard's Bay council - Newfoundland & Labrador - CBC News@stephenkentcbc.caJan 26, 2016 9:49 amretweet
2Instagram@stephenkentinstagram.comJan 26, 2016 9:45 amretweet
3Steve Kent on Twitter: ".@Mount_Pearl is exploring Public Private Partnership opportunities. @NLEmployer...@stephenkenttwitter.comJan 26, 2016 8:57 amretweet
2Steve Kent on Twitter: "The City intends to make doing business with @Mount_Pearl easier. Good...@stephenkenttwitter.comJan 26, 2016 8:53 amretweet
4Danny Dumaresque on Twitter: "Straits ferry stuck in ice today! Time for the tunnel 24/7/365....@dannydumaresquetwitter.comJan 26, 2016 3:08 amretweet
22-bedroom apartment - Norma's Avenue, Mount Pearl - Mount Pearl, Newfoundland@stephenkentnlclassifieds.comJan 25, 2016 8:16 amretweet
3Danny Dumaresque on Twitter: "Ask ?'s, get facts on financing, cost and jobs with subsea road...@dannydumaresquetwitter.comJan 25, 2016 4:10 amretweet
4Newfoundland's Newfound Pride Outweighs that of Ontario | Andreas Souvaliotis@stephenkenthuffingtonpost.caJan 25, 2016 3:46 amretweet
4VOCM.COM|Flight Diverted to St. John's with Injured Passengers | Article-@stephenkentvocm.comJan 24, 2016 6:48 pmretweet
3Steve Kent on Twitter: "I enjoyed my Typo2 fan club gathering today with @souvaliotis and @BrootMcCaig....@stephenkenttwitter.comJan 24, 2016 1:25 pmretweet
2Danny Dumaresque on Twitter: "Ask ?'s, get facts on jobs, cost & financing of subsea road tunnels...@dannydumaresquetwitter.comJan 24, 2016 11:30 amretweet
4Danny Dumaresque on Twitter: "Ask ?'s, get facts on jobs, cost & financing of subsea road tunnels...@dannydumaresquetwitter.comJan 24, 2016 11:30 amretweet
3Steady Brook-Little Rapids female firefighters say atmosphere welcoming and inclusive - Local...@stephenkentthetelegram.comJan 24, 2016 6:43 amretweet
2Instagram@stephenkentinstagram.comJan 23, 2016 5:37 pmretweet
2Moncton Wildcats coach Darren Rumble loves Newfoundland players - Hockey - The Telegram@stephenkentthetelegram.comJan 23, 2016 4:31 pmretweet
5Let's Stop Treating Mental Illness Like It's a Crime@stephenkenthuffingtonpost.comJan 23, 2016 10:13 amretweet
2Zaren gets it, shines a light on it...... - Gerry Rogers MHA for St. John's Centre | Facebook@GerryRogersMHAfacebook.comJan 23, 2016 9:17 amretweet
2Kevin O’Leary is so yesterday… - Columnists - The Telegram@GerryRogersMHAthetelegram.comJan 23, 2016 6:43 amretweet
4Terry Hart on Twitter: "Kaetlyn Osmond of Marystown in 1st place after completion of short...@nlliberalstwitter.comJan 22, 2016 12:50 pmretweet
3Twitter / ?@PCoppositionNLt.coJan 22, 2016 10:05 amretweet
3Firefighter Instructor Defends Showing Porn at Training Session in Spaniard's Bay, NL - YouTube@GerryRogersMHAyoutube.comJan 21, 2016 7:11 pmretweet
6Steve Kent on Twitter: "In fairness, "cutting jobs" wasn't part of their plan. They didn't...@stephenkenttwitter.comJan 21, 2016 4:19 pmretweet
3Steve Kent on Twitter: "Remember this post by Dwight Ball and the Liberals on November 25th? #NLpoli...@stephenkenttwitter.comJan 21, 2016 4:13 pmretweet
2Dwight Ball on Twitter: "https://t.co/KoZHMkGA2Y"@stephenkenttwitter.comJan 21, 2016 4:00 pmretweet
2CBC retracts supplement report - Health - CBC News@stephenkentcbc.caJan 21, 2016 1:24 pmretweet
4The Alkaline Diet Info Every Cancer Patient Needs to Read Immediately@stephenkenttheheartysoul.comJan 21, 2016 8:09 amretweet
2Danny Dumaresque on Twitter: "Excellent discussion with Hon. Al Hawkins, Minister of Transportation...@dannydumaresquetwitter.comJan 21, 2016 5:39 amretweet
2Sylvain Roy on Twitter: "Wonderful news from @tbpsmedia in Thunder Bay! Officers to get unlimited...@GerryRogersMHAtwitter.comJan 20, 2016 5:51 pmretweet
2Liberals Spend Thousands on Splashy Event | Progressive Conservative Party of Newfoundland...@stephenkentpcpartynl.caJan 20, 2016 12:33 pmretweet
3PC Opposition NL on Twitter: "Despite freeze on discretionary spending,liberals spend thousands...@PCoppositionNLtwitter.comJan 20, 2016 11:51 amretweet
3Liberals Spend Thousands on Splashy Event | Progressive Conservative Party of Newfoundland...@PCoppositionNLpcpartynl.caJan 20, 2016 11:51 amretweet
2Gerry Rogers on Twitter: "Trying to walk to Confed Bldg is tracherous! NO sidewalks!!! #wherearethesidewalksYYT?...@GerryRogersMHAtwitter.comJan 20, 2016 9:55 amretweet
2Steve Kent on Twitter: "At @MemorialU this evening with @Davis15ca and other members of @PCoppositionNL...@stephenkenttwitter.comJan 19, 2016 2:15 pmretweet
5New Corner Brook hospital, long-term care facility could be built better, says health minister...@stephenkentcbc.caJan 19, 2016 11:07 amretweet
2PC Opposition NL on Twitter: "Liberals Announce Previous Administration’s Broadband Initiative...@PCoppositionNLtwitter.comJan 19, 2016 9:29 amretweet
5Liberals Re-announce PC Broadband Initiative | Progressive Conservative Party of Newfoundland...@PCoppositionNLpcpartynl.caJan 19, 2016 9:19 amretweet
2Liberals Re-announce PC Broadband Initiative | Progressive Conservative Party of Newfoundland...@stephenkentpcpartynl.caJan 19, 2016 9:10 amretweet
2http://today.mun.ca/news.php?id=9807@GerryRogersMHAtoday.mun.caJan 19, 2016 8:12 amretweet
12Petition · Gary Bettman, Bill Daly: Keep John Scott in the 2016 NHL All Star Game · Change.org@stephenkentchange.orgJan 18, 2016 10:39 amretweet
3NLESD Weather Protocol@stephenkentnlesd.caJan 18, 2016 7:58 amretweet
3Crayons, TV Ad, Newfoundland and... - Newfoundland & Labrador Tourism | Facebook@stephenkentfacebook.comJan 18, 2016 7:01 amretweet
2Instagram@stephenkentinstagram.comJan 18, 2016 5:28 amretweet
2Instagram@stephenkentinstagram.comJan 18, 2016 5:25 amretweet
2Seamus O'Regan on Twitter: "To all those who wrote and called with their well wishes - Thank...@nlliberalstwitter.comJan 18, 2016 5:16 amretweet
2Twitter / ?@dannydumaresquet.coJan 18, 2016 4:29 amretweet
2Twitter / ?@dannydumaresquet.coJan 18, 2016 4:29 amretweet
2VOCM.COM|Service NL Warns Against Doing Business with Local Company | Article@stephenkentvocm.comJan 15, 2016 3:57 pmretweet
5Liberals Use Consultation Process They Previously Mocked To Avoid Making Decisions Urgently...@PCoppositionNLpcpartynl.caJan 15, 2016 2:26 pmretweet
2Gerry Rogers - More and more people call my office,... | Facebook@GerryRogersMHAfacebook.comJan 15, 2016 6:50 amretweet
3Danny Dumaresque on Twitter: "Pleased to go on @VOCMBacktalk Tuesday 2-3pm to discuss NL subsea...@dannydumaresquetwitter.comJan 15, 2016 5:39 amretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 3300 Next »

Newsletter
user online (89) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.2028 seconds